Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Bangbros Network

Visit Site

Bangbros Network

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Reality Porn
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Porn Videos

BangBros.com, Inc.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Bang Bros Online

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (1 year, recurs $9.95/yr.)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Bangbros Network Site Facts at TBP.

87.4
Feedback History  (124)

Active Reviews 4
Newbie Reviews 11
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 8
Comments 78
Review by TheBestPorn:

90.0
TBP Review

Date: 01-09-15

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Entertaining Exclusive Content.
+  Main Network Hub.
-  HD Specs Could be Better.
-  Some Sites Are no Longer Updating.

User Reviews (31)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 31 Next Page >

Active
85
Kavalier2 (7) 09-20-14  04:00pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge amount of videos up.
Good variety of actresses.
HD videos look very good.
Various downloading options.
Cons: Sneaky sign-ups/cancelling process is questionable.
A number of the "sites" have few videos or stopped updating long ago.
Way too much pre-action scene intros.
Some scene duplication across sites.
Suspect they choke downloading speeds after a certain point.
Bottom Line: First, let's get this out of the way; I clicked on what I thought was a preview video for XXX porn and suddenly I joined the site. Hmm. Strange. It would not have been bad save for the fact that I just paid $20 for about as many updates.

The cancellation process is also questionable; it makes it seem that I have to cancel from every site rather than the main one I joined. Beware.

Outside of that, the model variety is pretty good, and the scenes largely well-filmed. I noticed some of the newer 1500kbs scenes (for which 3000kbs scenes existed) look very rough; as if they were trying to duplicate the 3000kbs scene with the same basic dimension settings. This only appears on a minority, however, and all of the other (older) 1500kbs scenes looked good.

While disc space is becoming cheap, I can still do without the scene intros, with the bozos talking to the models and such (or just talking to the camera). I don't need video of some guy driving a van for 30 minutes, thank you. For many scenes, about half of the time is non-sex, which is way too long. Call me old-fashioned, but to me, a good scene is about 15 minutes long, and mostly action. I've got better things to do than to spend all day downloading the scenes then later editing out the stupidity. So, if you're joining this site, and I do recommend it, better have a fast connection and a John Holmes-sized hard drive, if you know what I mean. Were it not for this, my rating would certainly be higher.

There are a lot of pseudo-sites up, i.e., sites with 20-50 videos and are no longer updating. It would be better to roll these into other sites rather than trying to impress us with the number of sites.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Active
88
rearadmiral (358) 04-17-14  04:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A mega-site that still manages to get specialties right
- Something for everyone
- 2-3 updates per day
- Broad spectrum of niches
- Many different types of models
- Logically laid out site
Cons: - Many complaints of misleading practices
- Links time out very quickly (2-3 minutes)
- Not all sites update
Bottom Line: Bangbros seems to be the most polarizing of the mega sites that gets reviewed here, and it doesnít really have to be that way. The sites included with the basic network are large, many (but not all) are updating regularly and all offer some great porn. But working against BB is the perception of misleading signups and shady billing practices. It seems unreasonable to me that BB isnít aware of these concerns since the misleading signups are obviously a choice they made (and the billing flows from that) and if they are aware of the concerns, it baffles me why a site of this calibre would continue to do that.

BB really needs no introduction, but Iíll add a quick one in case someone has just discovered internet porn. BB is a large network of sites, which isnít unique, that offers sites catering to just about any niche a member could be interested in. Anal? Lesbian? Big breasts? Reality? Glory Holes? Theyíre all here. What sets BB apart from most other mega-sites is that (at least in all the niches I downloaded) they are done really well. So many other mega-sites have a feel of a low-cost buffet where your appetite will be sated but you wonít rave about the quality. In the niches I viewed I was pleasantly surprised to see that just because the network covers so many niches that they still seem to be able to understand what makes good porn within a specific niche. For example, I love both anal sites and glory hole sites and the BB sites Mr. Anal and Glory Hole Loads are among the best of each niche that Iíve seen. Each could easily be a stand-alone site and still have value. I have every reason to believe that the same thing applies to the niche sites that Iím not interested in.

The other great thing about BB is that they offer models from a range of ages, body types and ethnicities. The models also range from A-listers to relatively unknowns.

Iím going to break with my own convention of providing a lot of detail in a review because I donít want to risk misleading anyone. The reason for this is that I added an optional ďSuperPackĒ of sites that appears in the scenes available to me. To give the number of scenes available would include those and mislead someone who buys the basic membership. But donít let me mislead anyone in the other direction either: the basic membership includes thousands of scenes. For a first-timer or a recurring member there is real value here.

The site started adding HD videos in January 2009. Prior to that the videos were available in WMV (852x480, 1500kb/s), and MP4 (720x404, 1000kb/s and 852x480, 1500kb/s). The HD videos are in MP4 and come in at 1280X720 at 3000kb/s. Those arenít the best the industry has to offer, but they look good on both a monitor and a 50Ē TV.

The network is logically laid out and has a search function and also uses tags. I canít speak for the effectiveness of those, as Iíll explain.

Perhaps the biggest issue with the network is their apparent use of misleading upgrades. Many PU members have reported that all they have done is click on a thumbnail and ended up joining something that they didnít intend to join Ė and being billed for it. I have good reason to think that this is an accurate description of what can happen, so in the interests of providing a public service Iíll make four recommendations:

ē If you only subscribed to the main network, when you go to the main page ONLY click on the link to the ďBang Bros Pack.Ē Thatís what you bought and paid for. Clicking on any other link MAY cause you to join that site.
ē When youíre in the BB Pack that you bought, be extra careful about using the search function and tags as these MAY bring you scenes in a site outside your pack. Opening that scene MAY cause you to be signed up.
ē Keep your joining email Ė it will provide you a link to a site where you can cancel. (This worked for the main network for me, but I did need more effort to cancel the add-on even though I had the right link.)
ē If you donít want to be rebilled plan to cancel a bit earlier than usual in case you have problems. Your membership will still be active until the end of the subscription Ė at least it was for me. (I should also add that even though I had problems cancelling the add-on it was quick and effective.)

One other minor issue is that while download managers seem to be permitted, the short life of the links make it impossible to use a manager to queue downloads. Links die after 2-3 minutes, so even with a fast speed (I saw 11MB/s regularly) queuing more than two HD scenes wasnít worth it.

So would I recommend this site? Absolutely. They are among the best Ė and maybe the best Ė mega-site on the internet today. They offer something for all but the most extreme tastes, and what they offer is top-quality. The website is logically laid out and easy to use. My bottom line with BB is much like it would be for a lot of sexual activities: have fun, but go in with your eyes open and use protection.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply
Archived: rearadmiral wrote 1 review (07-10-12) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Active
89
BenThruston (11) 03-24-14  02:35pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Hard to beat the content for assmen
-That content is massive, going back a decade
-Reg updates
-Fast dl speeds
-Format Options, mp4[moble, 720x404, 852x480,1280x720], wmv [852x480]
-Photos avail in zip, but...
Cons: -Upon joining, I can see how some cases of trickery can occur. Especially if under the sites that aren't part of the core BBnet are added and billed immediately by clicking add site or the special offer images from home page.
-HD is only 1280x720. Fine for me since 1080 vids are too big for me, but sure some prefer best they can get.
-Photos avail in zip, but in some cases are as big or bigger than the highest rez video its from, some with over a 1000 pics @ near 1MB or over per.
-The really old videos are rough to look at these days. Old blocky, low bitrate compression. Some been re-encoded in their remaster section.
Bottom Line: This is a popular site for good reason. If you like juicy butts, and sometimes breasts too, getting plowed by enhanced male talent, this is probably top of the list.

Only think really holding it back imo are the obvious billing issues and questionable upsells, but those are pretty major. Think they're mostly avoidable, but guess I'll find out. Not good though for someone willing to pay for their porn feeling like they have to walk on eggshells virtually across a site to avoid hidden charges or scared of later billing issues. I'd recommend, but be leery about where you click,
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Newbie
50*
bettercallsaul (0) 09-20-13  05:07pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: updates every day

decent variety of attractive women

impressive archive of content
Cons: Site is incredibly dishonest.I signed up for the bangbros network for 29.95.When I signed up I went through the standard procedure,like on every website, where you get to review then submit your purchase. I used the website for about a week, and never once during that time did I attempt to purchase a subscription to any other website,nor was there ever the standard procedure for doing so presented to me. Checking my bank account after about a week after my bangbros purchase, I saw I had 2 more charges from bangbros, for 29.95 and 14.95. I called bangbros support to find out what the additional charges were for and they told me they were for dancing bear and college rules. I explained to them I did not want or purchase either of those, to which the girl replied "maybe you didn't uncheck those before you joined" I told that i made sure nothing else was checked, and if in fact I had not unchecked anything why would my initial purchase only be 29.95, THEN I had 2 more charges afterwards
Bottom Line: I had to threaten to contact the state attorney generals office about their fraudulent charges, then she offered to credit my account for the 2 sites I did not order. From what I can gather if you click on a girls profile on the bangbros website, and one of her video credits is for a website not in the bangbros network, and you click on that video, they automatically bill you for it without telling you or giving you an option. I have never encountered a problem like this on any other website, I am astounded by their dishonesty and thievery.

Bottom line is that it doesn't matter how good the content is on a website, if that same website steals your money, the content means nothing.

Trust means everything when you are making online purchases, bangbros is completely untrustworthy, shame on them

I will update my review when or if i actually get the refund they promised me.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply

Active
90
pat362 (373) 09-14-13  10:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Their content is all exclsuif and they add 2-3 new scenes per day.
+They have over 6400 videos to choise from going as far bask as 2002 and they can all be downloaded as a single file.
+Videos since 2009 are offered in HD 1280x720.
+They have an excellent selection of mostly American performers with a good mix of body type and age group.
+They offer a photoset for each of their scenes which can be downloaded as a single zip file and resolution for the ones from 2011 to now is 1224x816.
+All the scenes are tagged with multiple keywords so that you can search for a particular word.
+They keep remastering some of their older videos.
Cons: -The site is still clutered with advertising for their other sites and offers for cam shows.
-You have to go through two pages of advertising to get to the main Bangbros page and one of these is sort of made to trick members into believing they have access to certain sites.
-About 1/4 of the first page is dedicated to useless crap and cam shows and worse it's at the top of the page so you have to scroll down to actually see the content you want.
-All the videos have multiple keywords but some of the words aren't correct for the content.
-They haven't fixed their search option so although you can search for keywords. The order in which the videos is presented is never chronological and no way to do that.
Bottom Line: *It really sucks when a good site like Bangbros can't or won't clean up their site to make finding stuff easier. Here you have one of the really good porn sites who updates more often than most of the others and does a very decent job at shooting a wide variety of porn but where the site design is so annoying as to make each visit a pain rather than a pleasure. I'm just glad that I'm a returning member who already has most of the content he wants and is only looking for the last few months worth. The thought of having to find stuff through 11 years owrth would be a daunting task.

*They still manage to hire some top performers and they get them to do hardcore porn. They also seem to have a higher number of unknown girls as opposed to their counterpart in the US. That's both a good thing and a bad one because it's quite common for those girls to shoot porn one or two scenes for Bangbros and then disapear to never be seen again.

**The bottom line is that it's only 15$ and you will more than get your moneys worth. The only people that should avoid this site are those looking for softcore to midcore content because there is almost none.**

*I took a couple of points off from my last review because the clutter is starting to annoy and they really need to fix the search results.*
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply
Archived: pat362 wrote 2 reviews (05-10-12, 12-05-09) prior to this. Archived reviews no longer count toward score.

Expired
90*
MrLewdy (2) 03-15-13  08:34pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
79
MiztaBlu (28) 01-07-13  10:13pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
88
pr0n addict (9) 12-28-12  11:12pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
90*
LustyPink (Disabled) 05-31-12  08:44pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
94
exotics4me (463) 05-01-12  05:44pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 31 Next Page >
User Comments (78)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 1-10 of 78 Next Page >

pilotguy (0) 02-13-15  05:22am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

BangBros = Fraud! Stay Away!

On my next day off from work I will have to go to my bank and cancel my debit card and request a new one.This is the only way I can stop BangBros from making unauthorized withdrawals from my account.I signed up for a special price of $14.95.The next day they had made an unauthorized withdrawal of $29.95 from my account.They won't answer emails or the customer support telephone number.I hope everyone stays away from this site so that it will go down and I will laugh about it.Not paying for anymore porn.Tired of being ripped off.This is my second bad experience with BangBros.No more!

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

ohno (0) 01-16-15  07:55pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

CAUTION: Danger of fraud!

Got immediately biiled with two other subscriptions I did not select. There has been no receipt mail for signing up for these two subscriptions. I just see two items in my credit card biling, but I have no idea for which sites actually they want money. Thus, there is no chance of cancellation.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Bradp (1) 01-11-15  09:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Unethical billing practices

I ignored others warnings and decided to sign up. Bad mistake. Got billed for sites I didn't want. When I attempt to cancel the online site says they can't find my account. Even though I log in with the same information to gain access to the site. Emails are ignored. This is the last time I sign up with a site that DOESN"T have an independent biller.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

mike11w (0) 12-28-14  10:25am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (1)

Not for Me

I had a membership on this site about 4 years ago and liked it very much, but after reading all of the negative comments about the clever ways that they have figured out to take your money I decided to join another site instead. I am particularly concerned that the webmaster rarely replies to the complaints and doesn't seem to care. I guess the money they make ripping off their customers more than makes up for people like me who walk away.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

uscue (39) 12-28-14  09:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)

Discounts

I take it BBros has decided to drop all monthly discounts ... can't find the 14.99 ones anywhere anymore. Just out of the blue, all of a sudden they disappeared.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

lone59 (0) 11-29-14  06:11pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)

Beware

I joined Bangbros earlier this year, but canceled after being double billed. Maybe it has gotten better, but they have virtually non-existent customer support. I emailed them about the double billing and did not receive a response for well over a week. I find that level of customer service to be pretty poor, also canceling was quite a chore.

They have some attractive girls and a nice archive, but the video quality of their scenes could be better (best I have seen is 720p) and it seems a lot of their websites are no longer updating or updates are infrequent at best. Can any recent or current members confirm it is still the same in regards to billing/support/canceling or has it gotten better?

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

asdf123 (0) 11-06-14  02:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

WTF

I joined BangBros yesterday and just after my first log in i realized that not only BanBros is unlocked but also: Dancing Bear, Haze Her, College Rules, CFNM Show, Brandi Belle and Busty Adventures.
I only joined BangBros and im afraid that they will charge me for all the sites listed. Anyone experienced the same?

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

mediafan (8) 10-21-14  11:18am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (1)

Bang Bros New Site

I correct myself the pictures and screen shot are now located in the "about" tab...my mistake.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

mediafan (8) 07-16-14  06:00pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (1)

A Little Note

I don't know if anyone else who is a member of the Bang Bros site have been having problems. My problem that I have been having is that when you try to download either the movie or the zip picture file there serves close the connection to download the zip files or the movie files.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

rearadmiral (358) 05-10-14  09:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)

Warning about billing practices

I got an email on Thursday for a site called XXX Pawn. It wasn't listed here so I checked it out from the email. It looked interesting and I would definitely consider joining so I clicked the link to "Join Now" and I can't accuse them of lying. I wanted to see how much the site subscription was but instead a page popped up thanking me for joining. A bit of digging revealed that this is a new Bang Bros site and because I was a recent BB member they obviously retained my credit card information.

My advice is to make sure any "join" link you hit from an email isn't from BB or you might be in for a nasty surprise.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 1-10 of 78 Next Page >

Visit Bangbros Network

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Bangbros Network (4) 87.4 90.0
2. BangBus (0) N/A 85.5
3. Monsters of Cock (0) N/A 84.0
4. Ass Parade (0) N/A 83.5
5. Big Daddy (0) N/A 83.5
6. Big Mouthfuls (0) N/A 83.5
7. Facial Fest (0) N/A 83.0
8. Tug Jobs (0) N/A 82.5
9. Big Tit Cream Pie (0) N/A 82.0
10. MILF Soup (0) N/A 82.0

View All: Company Sites (49)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.78 seconds.