Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Back Room Casting Couch

Visit Site

Back Room Casting Couch

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Reality Porn
2. Hardcore Sex
3. Porn Videos

DSL Media, LLC
2 Sites Listed
Partner: FcukCash - BackRoomCastingCouch

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $75.00 (3 months, non-recurring)

View all Back Room Casting Couch Site Facts at TBP.

85.0
Feedback History  (13)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 6
Review by TheBestPorn:

76.5
TBP Review

Date: 09-28-12

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  All exclusive content.
+  Lots to see on this large site.
-  Basic site design and navigation.
-  Not enough viewing options.

User Reviews (6)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
85
rearadmiral (316) 12-30-13  10:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Excellent site in a relative under-served niche
- 165 scenes
- Updating regularly
- Many good looking models
- Most models are Ďamateurí
- ome porn stars early in their careers
- Now uploading in 1280p
- Packaged with another excellent amateur site
- Male talent who never tries to upstage the models
- Excellent camerawork and editing
- Innovative use of split screen and picture-in-picture
- Supports download managers
- Bills through CCBill
Cons: - Only the most recent updates are HD. Older scenes can be low resolution
Bottom Line: Lately Iíve developed an interest in Ďcastingí videos and this is one of the better sites in that niche. A membership here includes a membership to two other sites: Exploited College Girls and Net Video Girls. ECG is a great site and makes a membership here better. NVG isnít terrible, but, in my opinion, it is the weakest site of the three. I should point out that the TBP review doesnít say anything about the additional sites but Iíve joined twice now and both times that was the deal. I just checked again and it is still being offered.

The siteís premise is that a guy passes himself off as a porn agent and has women come by to talk about getting into the business. The setting is an office and the scene is recorded using two cameras on tripods and a handheld POV camera. The Ďagentí explains the business to the model and then she is encouraged to make a demo tape that the agent will then use to get work for her. The demo consists of the model getting naked, masturbating, performing oral on the agent and then getting fucked. Many of the scenes have some anal sex but it is usually short. Even if you arenít as big a fan of anal as I am, the anal isnít obtrusive. Some may criticize the site as being too formulaic. It is that, but in my opinion, the formula works so why fix what isnít broken?

Most of the models are unknown to me, though there are a few who went on to porn careers. Tanner Mayes (as Evangeline), Kacey Jordan, Shawna Lenee (as Kara), Amia Miley and Chastity Lynn are here, early in their careers. While there is no way that the premise could be real (given the paperwork involved to do porn), the models play the role well and really add to the feel of the scene. There is some variety in models with different body types, though the majority are Caucasian and petite. Most of the models are very good looking. There are a few videos with pregnant models if youíre into that.

There have been negative comments about the male Ďagent.í I donít share those opinions because I find that he knows that members arenít joining to see him so he is unobtrusive.

Using two stationary cameras and a POV camera could be the siteís weak point, but it isnít. The camera work and editing are great and really work well for the atmosphere. One feature that I really like is the use of split screen or picture-in-picture. For example, the model may be bent over the desk in a standing doggy position and one half of the screen is a camera pointing at her face while the other half is the POV camera held above the modelís ass.

There are currently about 165 videos on the site with most being about 30 minutes long. The site does update regularly, but since my membership expired four days ago I canít confirm the update schedule but my recollection is that it is at least one new scene per week.

The scenes are only available in one file type, WMV, but they are available as clips or as the full scene. There are usually two resolutions available (labelled as high and low). I only downloaded the highest resolution full scenes so I canít comment on the lower resolution or clips.

Speaking of resolution, there is good news and bad news. The good news is that the site appears to have undergone a re-work and at the same time it looks like the last 12-15 uploads are available in 1280x720 at 3500kb/s and 29 fps. These look great. File sizes are between 500-800MB, though there are a few that hit a gigabyte. The bad news is that before the site started uploading HD the resolutions were lower. With a lot of the older scenes on the site that can be pretty low. Most are 768x432 (which still look good), some are 576x324, some are 640x360 and some 480x360. Obviously the smaller resolution files were uploaded a long time ago and donít look good by todayís standards.

The site supports download managers and I had no issues with links timing out. I didnít encounter any speed reductions or download limits. The site bills through CCBill.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent site if you like this niche. Itís packaged with another excellent site (and a mediocre one too). The models are good looking and the scenes are fun to watch. The production values are good with good camerawork and editing. While the site has started uploading HD videos that was only recently so most of the videos are of lower resolution. Not only do I highly recommend this site but it is on my list of sites to regularly rejoin to download new scenes.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply

Newbie
55*
bestimmt (2) 10-28-12  06:13am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very few to think of. One good thing is that the women are pretty hot. That's about it.
Cons: I don't want to re-hash what others have said. The real con, I think, is that this guy is the biggest, most pathetic two-pump chump in porn. You'd think that after having sex with hundreds of women on camera, he'd be able to last more than 30 seconds inside a girl without going off, but nope. The most recent video, he does a girl anally, spends about 17 seconds inside her butt, then gets ready to pull out. She really likes anal and basically has to beg him to stay in. This guy is really, really pathetic. This basically means that the actual sex part of the scenes are extremely short. Its like 90% stupid interview, 5% sex, and 5% him trying to keep from ejaculating. He also shrieked like a little girl when a girl squirted on him. Ridiculous. Get another stunt cock because you are really, really pathetic. Oh yeah, and as the other posters have mentioned - he needs to shut the fuck up. No one wants his inane voice in the background when they're trying to rub one out.
Bottom Line: Bad site with talent who can't last more than 30 seconds without ejaculating. Not worth the money.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
68
pat362 (367) 03-16-12  06:11am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (11 Replies)

Expired
80
dracken (246) 08-16-10  11:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (12 Replies)

Expired
81
slutty (111) 07-27-10  04:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
89
mrpss (9) 04-25-09  11:14pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

rearadmiral (316) 06-02-14  04:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)

Be sure to check previews if you're rejoining

Iíve been a member here twice before and while there was a wide variation in models before it seems to be that there has been an overall slide in model looks over the past few months. Some of the more recent models have been downright scary looking. (But for those with this fetish, there was a very-pregnant model a couple of weeks ago.) For first-time members this wonít be an issue, but if you are returning make sure to look carefully at the previews before deciding to rejoin. I hope this is just temporary.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

TheSquirrel (53) 12-26-13  07:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Compare Epoch to CCBill

If you want to compare the difference between Epoch and the rip off charges at CCBill here's an illuminating experience. Tonight I received a special offer from Backroom Casting Couch as a previous member for $19.99. I followed the link and decided to join. The $19.99 worked out at £14.88 using CCBill's extortionate currency conversion system, but hey, I was getting a good bargain so I went ahead. Transaction denied, and a link to join through Epoch. Strange. The Epoch join page came up for £12.82. This time the deal went through.

I looked at a mail from CCBill that said my bank had denied the transaction. However the Epoch membership went through at just over two pounds cheaper. That's a whopping great 13% difference in conversion between CCBill and Epoch. Looks like my bank did me a favour and prevented me from being ripped off. Quite accidentally of course, not sure wtf they stopped the first transaction, but it certainly gives you an idea of the difference in value between Epoch and CCBill.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

dracken (246) 10-15-11  11:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)

Quick update on site quality

I've been a member of this site on and off for almost a year now and I have to say the quality of their models keeps improving. They still have some very "real" looking girls, but damn they are hot.

Also in more recent updates he tries anal with all girls (although it often fails quite hilariously)

They also added streaming, so plus points for that.

This site is definitely at the top of my list of must join. Just check out the latest girl (Kassey) she is very hot, attempts anal and has one of the cutest/ funniest facial scenes I've ever seen.

Good stuff here if you like amateurs and candid girls who are nervous but willing to try new stuff.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

dracken (246) 08-09-10  10:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)

Funniest twitter in a while

I joined this site and will review in a bit, however in the meantime I wanted to share the twitter account of the guy that makes the site

http://twitter.com/ericlive

He's funny and he almost always updates with the girls that will be coming on in the future. If you are into the whole web 2.0 movement and like to get porn updates he's worth following.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

slutty (111) 07-26-10  02:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)

Video quality and other updates

Just to add a little bit to mrpss's review,

The site's newer videos are 640x360 with a 4500 kbps bitrate, reasonably crisp at full screen. I counted 128 scenes on the site now, seems like they average about 1 update per week. Still no photo content or bonus content, however. I might post a full review when I've looked around the site more.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

pornreview612 (0) 10-09-09  12:13am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Maya Scene

I just got done watching the "Maya" scene from Back Room Casting Couch on a tube site and thought it was excellent. I was totally into the premise of the scene, which is as mrpss describes.

While I don't have the capital to go around purchasing subscriptions to porn sites, I would get one to this site if I did.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Back Room Casting Couch

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Exploited College Girls (2) 86.7 84.0
2. Back Room Casting Couch (1) 85.0 76.5

View All: Company Sites (2)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.89 seconds.