Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.


Visit Site
Babes.tv Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY

1. Glamour Models
2. Porn Videos

NJC Future Media Ltd.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: None

View all Babes.tv Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (15)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 5
Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff

User Reviews (8)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
78
tangub (151) 10-31-10  04:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
65
Denner (233) 09-01-09  10:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
87
exotics4me (463) 04-19-08  11:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
80*
avatar (0) 01-24-08  08:50pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
roseman (253) 12-26-07  03:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
82
PinkPanther (46) 07-04-07  11:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
70*
MrHappy (In-Active) 05-22-07  10:13am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
94
nineinch (8) 03-20-07  09:47pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply) - Webmaster Replied!

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (5)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Denner (233) 12-13-08  10:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)

Get this to be a Babelicious bonus-site!

HJC-Future Media has two main sites going for them:
Babelicious and Babes.tv
Sadly Babes.tv has NOT followed the fine growth as Babelicious - which I agree with roseman "keeps getting better and better".
So maybe it's time - with money-crisis and all - to let ALSO Babes.tv become a bonus-site for Babelicious.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

Denner (233) 02-04-08  07:36am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)

Still better

Avatar has made a short, but accurate review.
This is the third time I visit babes.tv - and the site has improved since somewhere in 2006/early 2007.
First there are some very fine videos of the well known easteuropean models that most of us know.
I like that most of these (too few, alas) models have 2,3 or 4 newer videos.
Models like Aneta Keys (this time 2 videos where she have blond hair), Vendula/Ambra - this knockout has 4 great videos, the curly blond Katerina now has new hair in some great photo-sets og videos and finaly Veronika with new videos.
And I must agree - most new videos are sexier than for exampel European Glamour Girls.
May be back with a review.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Drooler (220) 12-27-07  01:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)

About their pics and navigation

Currently on a month's subscription after a couple years away.

Their current pics max at 1536 or 1600 px, but once you're in Aug 07 and further back, they more often max at 1024. June to Aug 07 is an uneven period in this way. Pre-June 07, they max at 1024.

Speaking of things uneven, they sometimes do the portrait orientations at 1536 or 1600, but the "landscape" ones at 1024. Why, I cannot fathom. There's an Andie Valentino set in Aug. 07 that would have been better if they hadn't done that.

Quality is also uneven from set to set. Some have fuller color and look fairly professional, while others are washed out and color-poor -- even recently.

And it's uneven WITHIN some sets, with strings of pics that suddenly have way too much red in them or are way too dark -- again, even recently.

Another thing is their navigation. If you're in the August '07 updates calendar, to get to February, you have to click 6 times to get there. Turn around? Use your own back button. They do have a basic html drop-down for model names (a long list) and another for ... upsells.

The pics are all exclusive and some of the sets were nice, but overall I'm not very impressed by this site. These days, we should expect better for $30, and with a fair number of other sites, we get it. Too often with this one the message I seem to be getting is "Don't care."

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Levchik (17) 04-08-07  09:44am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)

Recommended

I used to be a member on this website as well. Never caused troubles to me. Great galleries and quality girls. There were not many videos though.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

raystar (1) 04-07-07  04:02pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)

Excellent site

I was a member of this site for over one year.
You also get access to other generic sites.
Most of the models are top notch.
Updates usually at least twice a week.
Most of the material is on the soft side.
A bargain for what you get!

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Babelicious (0) N/A N/A
2. Babes On Film (0) N/A N/A
3. Babes UK (0) N/A N/A
4. Babes.tv (0) N/A N/A
5. Bikini Babes.tv (0) N/A N/A
6. Cummin At Ya (0) N/A N/A
7. Dream Babes (0) N/A N/A
8. Euro Babez (0) N/A N/A
9. Royal Boobs (0) N/A N/A
10. Sexy Babes (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (10)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.07 seconds.