Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit ATK Natural & Hairy

Visit Site

ATK Natural & Hairy

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Hairy Women
2. Amateur Girls
3. All Fetishes

Kingdom WWW Ops.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: ATK Cash

Monthly: $34.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.99 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (3 months, recurring)

View all ATK Natural & Hairy Site Facts at TBP.

91.7
Feedback History  (66)

Active Reviews 3
Newbie Reviews 8
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 34
Review by TheBestPorn:

87.5
TBP Review

Date: 08-21-13

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Sexy hairy collection.
+  Great-sized collection!
-  Content quality varies.
-  Navigation could be expanded.

User Reviews (25)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 25 Next Page >

Newbie
95*
mrsensual (0) 01-30-14  12:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge archive of natural women.
Huge variety of women in different shapes, sizes and colors.
Cons: Some of the models don't wash before sets.
Some sets are repetitive.
Bottom Line: Definitely the best hirsute/hairy website out there. I wish some of the models took a shower before sets. I like them natural, but seeing some things is a big too natural, if you know what I mean.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Active
93
Loki (5) 12-10-13  02:48am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -the site claims over 1,500 models, 3 million photos and 5,500 videos and it is likely true
-8 photo and 3 video updates daily
-recent (after 2011) photos in 3 formats: standard (682 x 1024), Medium (1064 x 1600) and High (2000 x 3000)
-recent videos (after 2011?) in multiple download formats: Flash, WMV, HD MP4, SD MP4, and Mobile
-all natural-breasted models
-hairy models ranging from pubic hair only to hair grown out everywhere
-a range of photographers with different styles
-both soft and hard core content, but mostly soft core
-tour is very good in representing the content within the site
-custom downloads of photo sets available
-few toys (good to me)
Cons: -the quality of photography varies (some use too little or too much light, an out of focus shot in a set, etc.)
-most models are white, amateur girls (see bottom line)
-sets are repetitive
-some unattractive models (to each their own)
-some photographers talk during the videos (not just during the interviews)
Bottom Line: A site I keep coming back to time and again for quality hairy porn. The stable of photographers with their different styles and models (Argentinian, British, Russian, and American are common) means there is generally something for every type of fan of hairy women. The exception is ethnic women. They have an ethnic section, with at least one set a day, but compared to the other 7 photo updates a day, it seems slim. Models run the gamut from "WOW!" to "Woof" but that is a personal preference for each porn user.

The delivery of content is first rate. There are multiple formats, and with custom downloads, I have no complaints there. I can't say if it supports Download Management software as I don't use it, but downloads were quick for me. Sorry folks.

Some photographers are repetitive in their sets. LIL uses the same white and black background that drives me up a wall over and over again. Sean R is a fan favorite on the site and a major contributing photographer who specializes in gynocological spread shots. But there is a photographer for most tastes among those whose work appears on the site.

Like all ATK sites, ATK Natural & Hairy is focused on teen and amateur girls in largely indoor solo shoots. Some lesbian and some hardcore B/G shoots are on the site, But mostly it is girls stripping naked and masturbating with or, more commonly, without, a toy.

In all it is a good site for anyone looking for cute, hairy models with minimal toy usage, and lots of them.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Active
85
graymane (29) 01-21-13  04:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: 1) Hair is paramount. If'un you like hair on broads, then here you won't be disappointed.
2) Site boast of having millions of pictures. Well, bully for them. I'd have to say that might be a bit of a stretch.
3) Claims to be 12 times the size of any other hairy site. Does it also mean 12 times the cost?
4) zip files for downloads. Small watermarks on pics, larger on videos. No DRM.
5) Promotion touts of having 1577 models.
Well, I guess if they say so .....
6) 5,549 videos. Could be, but the 30 days I was there they musta been in hiding.
7) Updates appear to roll in as promoted.
8) HD on more recent shoots.
9) Some very pretty gals are in the lineup, European, Asian, Latina and American; predictably, a lotta plain-Jane's are there, too. Then there are those who're are just plain ugly.
10) You have solo, soft core, toy, boy/girl hardcore, and lesbian.
.
Cons: 1) Sometimes I'd corralled a beauty only to suddenly see her wander off somewhere.
2) Poor selection of medias, having WMV pitted against two other unknowns.
3) Streaming went smoothly, however, Buffering was unceasingly long and tedious.
4) From my viewpoint, I thought the video-shoots and directing sorely lacked the quality subscribers deserved.
5)Same-'olé-same-'olé .....what with too many and long closeups, and particularly ones that dwell on the genitalia. I can only assume The guy shooting just falls asleep at his camera. The man must belong to a damed good union.
6) Small watermarks on pics, bigger ones but none obtrusive on videos
7) Maybe it's my lack of electronic wizardry, but I simply couldn't find the combination to opening pics on a full screen.
Bottom Line: Prepare to stare at a lot of hair.
Hair here, hair there, hair everywhere.
Nary model dare to be hair-bare, and that's fair

(jus' thought I'd throw that in)

I went for this $21 deal because I strongly favor seeing natural hair where it's supposed to be on women. It's sexier, more erotic, and adds that important element of realism to the scenes.

This site does a very good job of giving us that, but sadly, eroticism falls woefully short. For one thing, the girls move around too much. No sooner than I get into a clip than the model jumps up and leaps onto something else. Another erotic spoiler is the over-use of smiles ....I know readers don't share or agree to that, but when a gal is in the throes of sexual release, smiles ought to be minimal.! They're necessary I know, but porn isn't Comedy Central and I just don't find them compatible with serious porn.
Cameramen and directors here tend to follow the same old trend that shooting genital closeups are gold. When, for crying out loud, will these numb-nuts wise up and give us a break, already?..... Thanks to vaginal over-exposure I think I now know more about the female pussies than my x-wife's gynecologist.
In my judgment, I'd recommend this site for all who wants to see hair. Otherwise, it's just plain-old generic porn.
Admittedly, I got a bang-for-my-buck for what I paid, but I don't think I'd opt for thirty.
Respond: 16 Replies - Add Reply

Active
93
Claypaws (44) 05-27-12  07:41am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -1530 silicone-free, hairy pussy models, 19300 photo sets, 4900 videos.
-Committed, engaged, involved, enthusiastic, confident, joyful models.
-10 softcore photo sets per model per photographer per shoot. 100% exclusive.
-Photosets in three resolutions: 1024, 1500-1600, 3000. (Not all on older sets).
-Updates: 8 photosets (80-250pics each) and 3 (ave 15min each) videos daily.
-Model's photosets uploaded just a week apart.
-Full and custom zips for all sets and sizes.
-Videos several formats, inc "HD mp4" (1280x720 @ 6Mbps ) and streaming.
-Good model directory and search facility.
-Opt-in for newsletter and promos.
-Set preferences for viewing sizes etc.
-Works well with Firefox and DownThemAll. Tested OK with FDM and Getright.
-Download links stay current for several hours.
-Webmaster responds very fast to emails.
Cons: -Links time out after a few hours (Karups' last for membership duration).
-Some photographers produce technically flawed colour (but most are good).
-Videos at 1280x720 6mbps possibly not high enough for video-philes but I am no judge of video.
-Very old photosets (say older than 6 years) moved off to ATK Archives (separate site); I wish they would leave it all here as some of it was excellent, judging by content I downloaded 5 to 10 years ago and still retain.
-Lower proportion of attractive models than ATK Galleria (but some OMG hotties).
-Pages can be very slow to load, but zip download speeds are good.
-Some old videos may count multiparts towards the 4900. If 3000 complete videos would not be enough, do not join! And maybe only half of those are as high as 1280x720. Again, if you need more than 1500 of them, stay clear. Figures are indicative. I have not downloaded 4900 videos to check the sizes.
Bottom Line: ATK Hairy (ATKH) is the largest and most complete site in the niche of women with natural breasts and hairy pussies. But there is little competition in this niche. We Are Hairy (WAH) is the only serious contender, though some other sites include some hairy models.

ATKH's women cover a large age range from 18 to 50s. Most are Caucasian girl-next-door types in the 18-35 range. They have hairy pussies and natural tits. There is no silicone here at all. ATKH does not claim that all, most or even any of its models have hairy legs, hairy armpits or any other body hair, though some have. The site does not appear to be much, if at all, influenced by the very vociferous group of members on the ATKH forums who demand hair everywhere. Bear in mind that modern girls in real life increasingly have tattoos or piercings. You see this in shops and offices everywhere. Do not expect ATKH to exclude them. Even MET has them. Sites do not beget their models nor control them.

Amongst the many tens of sites I have ever joined, including WAH, Nubiles, DDF, MET, Diesel and others, I have never found one where I like more than 10% of the models. ATKH is no exception; I leave 95% of their content behind.

I greatly enjoy the style of the photography at ATKH. Much of that is due to the content from one photographer, Sean R. He has 282 models on ATKH. You either love or hate his work. I absolutely love it. It has a raunchiness that no other photographer on any site, hairy or not, has ever achieved, in my opinion. His girls have the filthiest facial expressions imaginable and they clearly have huge fun on his shoots. His shoots are very repetitive within each set but many viewers do not realise that he is almost unique in varying his plane of focus. You may get 15 consecutive shots that look very similar but they will have different focus. And many have enough DOF to have all in focus. He uses a lot of makeup, which I like, and it is very tarty and slutty, as are the costumes his girls wear and I love all that. Sean R does not photograph with toys and many of his models do not do video. Some use a toy in video.

I also love the work of Riley Williams who has 87 models represented here. His style is classy, with much less makeup than Sean R but sharp, beautifully lit, perfectly colour balanced and capturing the whole personality of his models, who clearly enjoy working with him. BMB is another photographer producing quality results with 88 models here.

I cannot list all of ATKH's over 100 photographers, shooting models from US, UK, Europe, Russia, Ukraine and elsewhere. Most, if not all, produce work which is hotter, more raunchy, in a softcore photo niche, than anything I have seen elsewhere. Models here are involved, committed, engaged, passionate, joyful and have a lot of fun. The much smaller WAH tends to have a softer style, with a greater proportion of photo sets involving little or no makeup. But ATKH includes plenty of sets in that style too.

In ATKH's 10 softcore photo sets per model per photographer per shoot, there will be usually no more than two or three with toys. If there is any bg hardcore, it is in addition to the 10 softcore sets. But it is not really a hardcore site. There are 340 hardcore videos, 560 hardcore photosets and even less gg. This could be more than some dedicated hardcore sites though. As I am not interested in bg, gg or video, it is hard for me to evaluate the quality of that content.

A model's photo sets are added about a week apart but videos are less predictable and not all models do them.

Older sets might be only in 1024 and 1600 or only 1024. But I find the photos tend to have more detail and clarity than many of the 5000 pixel offerings from sites such as MET. The photosets here are in a completely different style. They are shot in normal rooms with normal furniture. There is some outdoor stuff but (mercifully!) not much. Photos are usually well lit. Most are properly colour balanced but there are a lot of exceptions and some photographers consistently produce poor colour that does not match the technical perfection which Riley Williams and Sean R deliver on each and every photo shoot. ATKH photos are not works of art and are not meant to be. They are overtly sexual and mainly highly pornographic within the context of softcore.

Most if not all sets start fully clothed and include extremely explicit open leg shots with pussy spreads and great detail.

I thoroughly recommend this site to lovers of natural girl-next-door women, with hairy pussies and no silicone, in good quality, very explicit softcore solo photo-sets in domestic, non-glam and mainly indoor locations. If your primary interest is video, take 5 points off my score. If it is hardcore, deduct a further 10 points. ATKH has a harder, edgier softcore style than WeAreHairy but I recommend joining both. I have been re-joining ATKH regularly for 10 years. "member < 1 month" applies just to current join.
See "reply #17" re DLMs.
Respond: 18 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
95
xexbot (36) 03-25-12  10:43pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
littlejoe (23) 11-06-11  06:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
71
2 Free K (11) 05-24-11  02:00am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (7 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
85
messmer (137) 06-19-11  11:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (12 Replies)

Expired
90*
The Bishop (2) 04-05-11  06:20pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (16 Replies)

Expired
72
rayone (11) 01-31-11  08:26pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 25 Next Page >
User Comments (34)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 31-34 of 34 < Previous Page

fugly (0) 07-25-08  07:12pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Rejoined-two favs gone

I just rejoined ATK Natural & Hairy...and discovered two old favorites are no longer there: Florence and Fawn. Ouch....but, this is still a great site! For those of us who like the '70's look, this is THE place.

(Anyone know were the two favs call home these days? Thanks for any information).

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

TheRizzo (23) 06-26-08  06:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)

ATK Hairy have hardcore yet?

Hey guys, looking to see if anyone is a current member of ATK Hairy and if they have started adding any boy/girl hardcore photos or movies to the site as of yet?

I joined All Hairy because they had hardcore hairy content, but the site just doesn't stack up to the quality of ATK Hairy so I am considering joining the site once my membership to Galleria expires. I hope they have started adding hardcore as I never understood why it was never part of the site in the first place. I see they have hairy hardcore in Galleria, but would prefer not to be a member of both sites at the same time to get what I want with hairy girls.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

messmer (137) 10-04-07  08:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)

Annoying Videos

I was watching one of the latest video updates this evening and had to turn off the sound before I could enjoy it because the videographer was such a clumsy, insecure Klutz when it came to establishing rapport with the model. The model kept giving him looks: are you for real? One example, she wore a gorgeous short satin nightgown and he asked her "would you take off that thingie .. whatever you call it?" "A NIGHTIE?" was her startled answer. She also pointed out in the beginning that she had quite a luxuriant bush and rather than come back with the reply that, in that case, she was the perfect model for ATK Hairy, he lamely suggested that he could always trim it for her after the session .. with hedge shears! ATK, please have a look at some AbbyWinters videos and see how filming can be done with grace and without insulting the intelligence of the models by an insecure wreck who's blathering on mindlessly.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

forddk (Disabled) 05-23-07  11:11am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (3)

skinny girls, nothing new

Rarely has a pretty girl. Sometimes has a "scary hairy" model, and you better beware, cuz believe me, it's shocking! Leg hair, armpit hair...yuck. I like hairy pussy, but this site is extreme at times. On the good days, the girls are only ok. I look at the free pics, but never have any desire to buy.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Shown : 31-34 of 34 < Previous Page

Visit ATK Natural & Hairy

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. ATK Natural & Hairy (3) 91.7 87.5
2. ATK Galleria (2) 89.7 86.5
3. ATK Premium (2) 83.0 86.5
4. ATK Exotics (1) 82.0 85.5
5. Aunt Judy's (1) 80.0 84.5
6. ATK Petites (0) N/A 86.0
7. ATK Archives (0) N/A 83.5
8. ATK Movies (0) N/A 83.0
9. AT Kingdom Network (0) N/A N/A
10. ATK Girlfriends (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (10)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.57 seconds.