Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit ATK Natural & Hairy

Visit Site

ATK Natural & Hairy

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Hairy Women
2. Amateur Girls
3. All Fetishes

Kingdom WWW Ops.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: ATK Cash

Monthly: $34.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.99 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (3 months, recurring)

View all ATK Natural & Hairy Site Facts at TBP.

89.0
Feedback History  (68)

Active Reviews 2
Newbie Reviews 8
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 36
Review by TheBestPorn:

87.5
TBP Review

Date: 12-19-14

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Large Collection of Niche Content.
+  Awesome Search Features.
-  Quality Can Vary And Can be Average to Below.

User Reviews (25)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 25 Next Page >

Newbie
95*
mrsensual (0) 01-30-14  12:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge archive of natural women.
Huge variety of women in different shapes, sizes and colors.
Cons: Some of the models don't wash before sets.
Some sets are repetitive.
Bottom Line: Definitely the best hirsute/hairy website out there. I wish some of the models took a shower before sets. I like them natural, but seeing some things is a big too natural, if you know what I mean.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Active
93
Loki (7) 12-10-13  02:48am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -the site claims over 1,500 models, 3 million photos and 5,500 videos and it is likely true
-8 photo and 3 video updates daily
-recent (after 2011) photos in 3 formats: standard (682 x 1024), Medium (1064 x 1600) and High (2000 x 3000)
-recent videos (after 2011?) in multiple download formats: Flash, WMV, HD MP4, SD MP4, and Mobile
-all natural-breasted models
-hairy models ranging from pubic hair only to hair grown out everywhere
-a range of photographers with different styles
-both soft and hard core content, but mostly soft core
-tour is very good in representing the content within the site
-custom downloads of photo sets available
-few toys (good to me)
Cons: -the quality of photography varies (some use too little or too much light, an out of focus shot in a set, etc.)
-most models are white, amateur girls (see bottom line)
-sets are repetitive
-some unattractive models (to each their own)
-some photographers talk during the videos (not just during the interviews)
Bottom Line: A site I keep coming back to time and again for quality hairy porn. The stable of photographers with their different styles and models (Argentinian, British, Russian, and American are common) means there is generally something for every type of fan of hairy women. The exception is ethnic women. They have an ethnic section, with at least one set a day, but compared to the other 7 photo updates a day, it seems slim. Models run the gamut from "WOW!" to "Woof" but that is a personal preference for each porn user.

The delivery of content is first rate. There are multiple formats, and with custom downloads, I have no complaints there. I can't say if it supports Download Management software as I don't use it, but downloads were quick for me. Sorry folks.

Some photographers are repetitive in their sets. LIL uses the same white and black background that drives me up a wall over and over again. Sean R is a fan favorite on the site and a major contributing photographer who specializes in gynocological spread shots. But there is a photographer for most tastes among those whose work appears on the site.

Like all ATK sites, ATK Natural & Hairy is focused on teen and amateur girls in largely indoor solo shoots. Some lesbian and some hardcore B/G shoots are on the site, But mostly it is girls stripping naked and masturbating with or, more commonly, without, a toy.

In all it is a good site for anyone looking for cute, hairy models with minimal toy usage, and lots of them.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Active
85
graymane (31) 01-21-13  04:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: 1) Hair is paramount. If'un you like hair on broads, then here you won't be disappointed.
2) Site boast of having millions of pictures. Well, bully for them. I'd have to say that might be a bit of a stretch.
3) Claims to be 12 times the size of any other hairy site. Does it also mean 12 times the cost?
4) zip files for downloads. Small watermarks on pics, larger on videos. No DRM.
5) Promotion touts of having 1577 models.
Well, I guess if they say so .....
6) 5,549 videos. Could be, but the 30 days I was there they musta been in hiding.
7) Updates appear to roll in as promoted.
8) HD on more recent shoots.
9) Some very pretty gals are in the lineup, European, Asian, Latina and American; predictably, a lotta plain-Jane's are there, too. Then there are those who're are just plain ugly.
10) You have solo, soft core, toy, boy/girl hardcore, and lesbian.
.
Cons: 1) Sometimes I'd corralled a beauty only to suddenly see her wander off somewhere.
2) Poor selection of medias, having WMV pitted against two other unknowns.
3) Streaming went smoothly, however, Buffering was unceasingly long and tedious.
4) From my viewpoint, I thought the video-shoots and directing sorely lacked the quality subscribers deserved.
5)Same-'olé-same-'olé .....what with too many and long closeups, and particularly ones that dwell on the genitalia. I can only assume The guy shooting just falls asleep at his camera. The man must belong to a damed good union.
6) Small watermarks on pics, bigger ones but none obtrusive on videos
7) Maybe it's my lack of electronic wizardry, but I simply couldn't find the combination to opening pics on a full screen.
Bottom Line: Prepare to stare at a lot of hair.
Hair here, hair there, hair everywhere.
Nary model dare to be hair-bare, and that's fair

(jus' thought I'd throw that in)

I went for this $21 deal because I strongly favor seeing natural hair where it's supposed to be on women. It's sexier, more erotic, and adds that important element of realism to the scenes.

This site does a very good job of giving us that, but sadly, eroticism falls woefully short. For one thing, the girls move around too much. No sooner than I get into a clip than the model jumps up and leaps onto something else. Another erotic spoiler is the over-use of smiles ....I know readers don't share or agree to that, but when a gal is in the throes of sexual release, smiles ought to be minimal.! They're necessary I know, but porn isn't Comedy Central and I just don't find them compatible with serious porn.
Cameramen and directors here tend to follow the same old trend that shooting genital closeups are gold. When, for crying out loud, will these numb-nuts wise up and give us a break, already?..... Thanks to vaginal over-exposure I think I now know more about the female pussies than my x-wife's gynecologist.
In my judgment, I'd recommend this site for all who wants to see hair. Otherwise, it's just plain-old generic porn.
Admittedly, I got a bang-for-my-buck for what I paid, but I don't think I'd opt for thirty.
Respond: 16 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
93
Claypaws (44) 05-27-12  07:41am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (18 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
95
xexbot (36) 03-25-12  10:43pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
littlejoe (23) 11-06-11  06:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
71
2 Free K (11) 05-24-11  02:00am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (7 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
85
messmer (137) 06-19-11  11:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (12 Replies)

Expired
90*
The Bishop (2) 04-05-11  06:20pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (16 Replies)

Expired
72
rayone (11) 01-31-11  08:26pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 25 Next Page >
User Comments (36)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 31-36 of 36 < Previous Page

Drooler (220) 01-19-09  02:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (83), NO (0)

One Opinion: Going Hardcore Wasn't the Answer

I'd joined this site almost two years ago. Wasn't too thrilled by a lot of the women, though a few were really hot.

Then I recently got an offer to rejoin for $20. I see they've started adding hardcore as of Dec. last year.

Frankly, I don't think that step was as critical as simply getting better looking women. Having gone through their archives, I feel I've done it mostly for Queen and Country.

Older doesn't bother me, to a point at least, but fat and/or shriveled just ain't what I'm after. And there are a couple of girls in there, young ones, who would have looked nice had they not apparently had a head-on collision with a hardware store (face piercings).

Messmer's right in his review that the photographers produce sets that could be clones of each other. Being an ass man, I was disppointed that the recent Michelle from Hungary, a very hot girl, never got to show her goods the way Josi, another dynamo, was able to. Who (or which robot) did the shooting made all the difference.

"Toby" is probably my favorite photographer there. "Atomic W" does OK sometimes.

I feel I got my money's worth, thanks to my waiting so long and their generous discount. But as I was saying, ugly-solo isn't going to be improved upon by ugly-likes-duckies.

There's no other ATK site that has this problem, generally speaking. Why it does at all is beyond me.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

mbaya (356) 10-01-08  06:22am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)

nice site

I really liked this site, as I am a fan of natural hairy women. My only complaint is that there is a lot of overlap between this site and ATKexotics. It is not worthwhile to join both sites.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

fugly (0) 07-25-08  07:12pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Rejoined-two favs gone

I just rejoined ATK Natural & Hairy...and discovered two old favorites are no longer there: Florence and Fawn. Ouch....but, this is still a great site! For those of us who like the '70's look, this is THE place.

(Anyone know were the two favs call home these days? Thanks for any information).

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

TheRizzo (23) 06-26-08  06:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (37), NO (0)

ATK Hairy have hardcore yet?

Hey guys, looking to see if anyone is a current member of ATK Hairy and if they have started adding any boy/girl hardcore photos or movies to the site as of yet?

I joined All Hairy because they had hardcore hairy content, but the site just doesn't stack up to the quality of ATK Hairy so I am considering joining the site once my membership to Galleria expires. I hope they have started adding hardcore as I never understood why it was never part of the site in the first place. I see they have hairy hardcore in Galleria, but would prefer not to be a member of both sites at the same time to get what I want with hairy girls.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

messmer (137) 10-04-07  08:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (1)

Annoying Videos

I was watching one of the latest video updates this evening and had to turn off the sound before I could enjoy it because the videographer was such a clumsy, insecure Klutz when it came to establishing rapport with the model. The model kept giving him looks: are you for real? One example, she wore a gorgeous short satin nightgown and he asked her "would you take off that thingie .. whatever you call it?" "A NIGHTIE?" was her startled answer. She also pointed out in the beginning that she had quite a luxuriant bush and rather than come back with the reply that, in that case, she was the perfect model for ATK Hairy, he lamely suggested that he could always trim it for her after the session .. with hedge shears! ATK, please have a look at some AbbyWinters videos and see how filming can be done with grace and without insulting the intelligence of the models by an insecure wreck who's blathering on mindlessly.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

forddk (Disabled) 05-23-07  11:11am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (3)

skinny girls, nothing new

Rarely has a pretty girl. Sometimes has a "scary hairy" model, and you better beware, cuz believe me, it's shocking! Leg hair, armpit hair...yuck. I like hairy pussy, but this site is extreme at times. On the good days, the girls are only ok. I look at the free pics, but never have any desire to buy.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Shown : 31-36 of 36 < Previous Page

Visit ATK Natural & Hairy

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. ATK Natural & Hairy (2) 89.0 87.5
2. ATK Premium (2) 78.4 86.5
3. ATK Petites (0) N/A 87.0
4. ATK Galleria (0) N/A 86.5
5. ATK Exotics (0) N/A 86.0
6. Aunt Judy's (0) N/A 84.5
7. ATK Girlfriends (0) N/A 84.0
8. ATK Archives (0) N/A 83.5
9. ATK Movies (0) N/A 83.0
10. AT Kingdom Network (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (10)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.52 seconds.