Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Ass Traffic

Visit Site

Ass Traffic

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Anal Sex
2. Porn Videos
3. HD Porn

DEV8 Entertainment Ltd
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Perfect Gonzo Webmaster Program

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

View all Ass Traffic Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (30)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 6
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 3
Comments 12
Review by TheBestPorn:

83.5
TBP Review

Date: 05-05-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  HD videos look awesome!
+  Decent size.
-  Site is a bit plain.
-  Updates are spotty at times.

User Reviews (15)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 15 Next Page >

Expired
90
nymano (10) 08-03-10  05:24am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90
shinobi (6) 03-28-10  02:23pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
95*
f84815 (4) 11-10-08  03:22pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90*
DdTT (3) 11-04-08  02:59pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
85*
joekerr1 (4) 06-02-08  08:05am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
90
JBDICK (20) 04-04-08  03:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95
MrMac (5) 01-27-08  04:58pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
89
User (32) 10-03-07  01:16pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
91
Marianna (Disabled) 06-09-07  10:59am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
Fowrzo (Disabled) 05-27-07  01:07am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 15 Next Page >
User Comments (12)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-12 of 12 < Previous Page

Marianna (Disabled) 04-06-07  03:22am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)

luv it!!!!!

i love this site! i find it so cool and contents quality is very high!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

roseman (253) 02-10-07  04:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)

High Speed Download

AssTraffic has one of the fastest download speed I have seen on an adult site. I have joined similar websites and now I understand why the price of asstraffic is a little high, its cause of the site's quality. The fact that they allow download accelarators improve that their download servers have high speed and do not have lagging problems. I just felt that I had to add that. I am just wondering why they do not give network access for their other sites, the price could be a little higher but I believe that they would gain from such a deal.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 11-12 of 12 < Previous Page

Visit Ass Traffic

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Perfect Gonzo (1) 88.0 89.0
2. Tamed Teens (0) N/A 85.0
3. Prime Cups (0) N/A 84.5
4. All Internal (0) N/A 84.0
5. Ass Traffic (0) N/A 83.5
6. Give Me Pink (0) N/A 83.0
7. Sperm Swap (0) N/A 80.0
8. Cum For Cover (0) N/A 79.5
9. Fist Flush (0) N/A 78.5
10. Pure POV (0) N/A 77.0

View All: Company Sites (11)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.51 seconds.