Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Anal Teen Angels

Visit Site

Anal Teen Angels

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Anal Sex
2. Young Adults
3. HD Porn

21Sextury.com Productions
49 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all Anal Teen Angels Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (11)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 6
Review by TheBestPorn:

83.0
TBP Review

Date: 09-01-13

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Sexy collection with exclusive niche action.
+  Large collection of scenes!
-  No recent updates.
-  Older scenes are lower quality and lack options.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
90
TheSquirrel (53) 02-09-12  12:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
88
RustyJ (145) 09-12-10  03:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90
pat362 (369) 02-06-10  08:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
75*
number1zero (1) 02-21-09  10:45am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

RustyJ (145) 11-09-12  06:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)

Don't tell me this site is dead

Every now and then 21Sextury stops updating their sites but luckily so far it's been the lesser ones. Now it seems though that this one has been quiet for weeks. A real big loss if it stays this way :(

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

RustyJ (145) 10-10-10  02:28am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)

Great photosets

I already commented on 21Sextury page about these new highres photosets. It appears they vary in size from site to site but this particular subsite is way over anything else I've seen. The new photosets are over 500 megabyte zips with pictures that are apparently original 21 megapixel images.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Wittyguy (95) 03-25-10  03:28pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)

Mini Review

I already said my piece about the network in my 21sextury.com review but I thought I'd chime in since there is discrepancy between Pat362's review and Markymark's comment. Here's my take:

Currently 81 scenes all with pics and vids and zips. Vids go up to 1280x720 and are very good; newest content goes up 1900x1080. Pics are just average at 1280 x 850. All scenes come with screen caps too.

All the girls here are pretty much eastern european hotties in their late teens and early 20's. All the content is exclusive and it updates once a week. The girls English isn't too hot so you don't get much scene dialogue. All scenes are pretty much girl and boy starting out fully clothed in some semblance of a normal situation that pretty much progresses to drilling the brown eye in due course. If you want pics or extended vid sequences of the girl teasing forget it. Not very romantic in terms of believable action but what porn is now a days.

Some complaints about too much focus on the dude and close-ups. Personally, I think it's about average overall and typical of all the video shoots on the network. Sometimes there is a bit too much close-up but it's not intolerable. The dudes seem to be a bit rough at times and aren't the greatest but, again, this isn't high art here.

Video speeds have been getting this month. I've been DL speeds of between 200 and 500 kbs with faster speeds the more channels I have downloading. Again, not great but tolerable. Many of the broken links seem to have been fixed from my perspective.

I would say that Asshole fever is the best of the anal sites on this network given it has over 300 scenes and more b/g and dp action than here and a wider array of models. Still if you like younger anal porn this is a pretty good site. I'd score it around an 84 in my book.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

markymark (0) 03-03-10  09:17am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

A Big Disappointment

Very disappointed with this site so far.

I was very impressed with what I saw in their sample vids on their homepage. Cute, petite models/actresses being sexy and naughty to the extreme. So I decided to give it try.

I've been a member for a few days now, and I am having a difficult time viewing and/or downloading pics and vids. The site is constantly crashing. It crashes more often than Mr Magoo! Everytime I attempt to download an image or video my session timesout and it sends me back to the login page. Needless to say its very frustrating.

The content that I have viewed so far is ok, but it would be much better if they focused more on the female talent and less on the antics of the stunt dicks. "Hello McFly" we join sites like this because of the female talent; not for the bonehead stunt dicks. However, there are virtually no pics or scenes of the females alone. No posing, teasing, stripping, nothing!!?! The male actors are in every image/and or scene to the point of being an extreme annoyance.

The videos are razor sharp and very clear. Which I love. But the camera work is atrocious. Too many closeups of the male actors faces, the male actors hands, legs, etc. etc. There is more male buttcrack on this site than a gay porno site!!! Memo to the camerman: The Anal Teen Angels are the females, right?

Seriously, this site has so much potential. It could be among the best out there if they would: 1) Resolve whatever issues they have with their servers. 2) Focus more on the female talent. 3) Hire a camerman who actually likes girls and not boys. 4) Hire new stunt dicks or get the current ons under control.

I'm hoping they get their act together. This site has too much potential to let it go to waste.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

cwh060123 (0) 05-07-09  06:38pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Site Access

Can't get in to the site.

SegPay can't even get them to respond. Do not join unless you want to loose your money!

SegPay refunded the money because of the log in problems. Still quite disapointing.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

elephant (65) 01-05-09  02:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)

Looks really a promising site

I was hoping to maybe get this site with my lezcuties package when I joined but sadly not. Its a new site so a little pricey at the mo, but the girls are super cute so hopefully soon it will be one of the big sites. Its got cuties from lezcuties on there in straight scenes so looks just up my street.

I'll leave it a while though

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Anal Teen Angels

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Asshole Fever (1) 93.0 85.0
2. DP Fanatics (1) 90.0 85.5
3. 21Sextury.com (9) 87.0 89.5
4. Dominated Girls (1) 87.0 82.5
5. Zoliboy (1) 85.0 85.0
6. Nude Fight Club (1) 84.0 82.0
7. Butt Plays (1) 80.0 79.5
8. 21 Sextreme (0) N/A 90.0
9. Pix and Video (0) N/A 89.0
10. Club Sandy (0) N/A 85.5

View All: Company Sites (49)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.41 seconds.