Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit All Over 30

Visit Site

All Over 30

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Mature Women
2. MILF Porn

eTech Marketing Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Crazies Cash

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)

View all All Over 30 Site Facts at TBP.

73.0
Feedback History  (47)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 25
Review by TheBestPorn:

89.0
TBP Review

Date: 12-06-13

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Hot exclusive milf collection.
+  Great number of scenes!
-  Quality varies on older scenes.

User Reviews (19)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 19 Next Page >

Active
73
MiztaBlu (28) 12-05-12  02:46am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -ALOT of Mature Content
-Many exclusive hot older broads you wont find many other places
-TONS of updates
-Unlimited Downloads...no restrictions
-Good hardcore and softcore content.
-Alot of HD picture sets and videos
-Something for everyone
-Easy Site navigation
-Links to other sites with the certain girls
Cons: -MANY of the photosets are completely fucking ruined because of poor direction.
-A fair share of the older women are really rough to look at....IMO anyway. (Didnt age well, too hairy, ugly in general, etc...)
-Not a ton of hardcore content. Plenty of it, but in general its primarily a softcore picture site.
-Price...a little too expensive given the other options out there for cheaper.
-Some older sets and videos are fairly mediocre in quality.
-
Bottom Line: Let me make one thing perfectly clear.....this site in many regards is VERY good, and if someone gave it a score in the high 80s, I wouldnt argue it. The big reason I took off 10-15 points was personal preference, and Ill tell you my issue...

Recently, I got into photosets. For a long time i was only a video guy, but i started really liking pictures for some reason. In terms of pure quantity of content, this site is amazing. TONS of content, and as mentioned something for everyone. BUT, one fatal flaw fucked up ALOT of the content in my eyes.

The issue being is poor direction. What do I mean by that? Many of the sets repeat the same shots over and over and over. They are way too obsessed with pussy shots. Now, before you go calling me a fag or something, I dont mean I dont want to see it at all. But they will focus on it way too much and MANY of the shots will be the exact same, except maybe the girls fingers are in a different position or her head it titled in another direction. In tons of sets, they ignore ass shots....sometimes completely.

I love everything about a women and I want to see a girls entire body, and Im much more of an ass man these days. Many of the sets really didnt give me what I want. Some of the girls had great asses, but they would hardly show it and sometimes not at all, and in some cases, even when they did show it, the girl was reaching around and fingering herself or had her hand on her ass and you dont get a good view of it.

If this were just a few sets here and there, I wouldnt make an issue. But NO, this is a mistake repeated CONSTANTLY, not just on AllOver30, but also on KarupsOW. Both sites suffer from the same fucking issues. Its like they were trying to be as obnoxious as possible and limited the quality of how good the sets could have been, simply because they just showed the same shit over and over.

All of that being said...this site, even with my issues, is worth joining at least for a month. If you can look past those issues or they simply dont bother you, you may want to make this site a staple.

As for me, I enjoyed my month, but I doubt Ill join again after my membership expires. Between the price and my issues, I PERSONALLY just cant justify staying longer than a month.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
82
pat362 (367) 05-29-11  09:57am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
50
spacenick (5) 08-09-10  09:43am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (3 Replies)

Expired
95
mr smut (42) 11-30-09  04:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
77
Capn (28) 09-06-09  08:28am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (10 Replies)

Expired
90
bacardiancoke (22) 08-05-09  06:07am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
87
GCode (101) 04-01-09  01:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
85
messmer (137) 10-07-08  02:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
95
TheRizzo (23) 06-16-08  03:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
88
exotics4me (463) 03-23-08  09:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 19 Next Page >
User Comments (25)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 21-25 of 25 < Previous Page

mr smut (42) 11-20-08  02:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)

As of today 300 models are featured on AO30

The longer I stay the more I like this site and as of today there are 300 different models featured on AO30. That's a variety of gorgeous girls I've never seen before - speaking about the ratio of quantity vs. quality - on a mature site :-)

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

bo gideon (0) 06-25-08  09:43am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Problems I'm having with allover30.

Great looking mature ladies.

I joined June 19, had access for one half day and my name and password hasn't worked since then. Have contacte consumer support 4 times without a reply. Has ANYONE had any trouble like this before?
One of the reasons I joined was because of the good reviews about customer service. Would like to hear if anyone else has had problems similar to this.

I can understand problems with usernames, passwords, etc. I can't understand no responding to my 4 feedbacks. Didn't even get a response when I asked for my password verification.

Can't recommend this site at this time, but it looks like it could be good.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

TheRizzo (23) 06-11-08  12:48pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)

Fantastic mature site

I joined this site a few months back and I must say its an amazing site. Probably the best mature one I have found to date. Content quality is incredibly good, and they update so often.

I'd like to see more girl/girl but thats about the only drawback that I see.

Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply

SnowDude (214) 01-31-07  01:44pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)

How Much Girl/Girl Content?

In the reviews I've seen a basic trend: not enough girl/boy and too much solo. However, what's the breakdown on what they do have? I didn't really get a sense of how much girl/girl content there is vs. the solo. Do most models have videos and, if so, is there a standard type of content to their videos? This is really where I'm not sure if I'd join because the price seems high, but of course I haven't seen the members area yet!

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

sherlock (0) 01-13-07  10:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

allover30..mature heaven!!

Where to begin...Firstly AO30 is simply the best mature site I`ve ever joined..and I`ve joined quite a few!
It now upates SIX days a week with 4 or 5 sets/videos each time.
The quality of the photos are second to none and you can choose an extra large image for most of the sets.
What I`ve found since joining the site is that on looking through the large model portfolio you "discover" yet another mature hottie and then go to her model page to enjoy the photos/videos.My personal favourite is Ruby...she is just magnificent!!!!!
Anyway, I can`t recomend AO30 highly enough..quite simply the jewel in mature porn

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 21-25 of 25 < Previous Page

Visit All Over 30

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. All Over 30 (1) 73.0 89.0

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.45 seconds.