Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.


Visit Site
Adult Empire Type: AVS Service

NICHES COMPANY

1. Hardcore Sex
2. General Porn

Adult-Empire Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: None

View all Adult Empire Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (10)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 6
Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
51
BradlyH (11) 05-21-11  08:39pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
90*
kev60 (0) 12-09-10  06:11am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
55
John7777 (5) 05-13-10  03:02pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
60*
himmler (0) 01-29-09  09:19pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Ergo Proxy (21) 01-24-12  02:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (1)

massive copyright violations?

I just surfed through some Latex Fetish lists in order to search for new interesting sites. There were many links to "sample pictures" from Adult-Empire.com with a lot of pictures I know from other sites but with deleted watermarks. They obviously claim it's their stuff. Massive copyright infringement? I am stunned.

Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply

WickedPrince3D (0) 04-05-11  10:13pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)

Adult Empire art thieves

An artist I watch had a fight with them last summer over hundreds of his pictures that they had stolen without his permission and were selling without even giving him credit. They wanted him to buy a membership so he could peruse their site to find other stolen art of his. So they wanted him to PAY THEM so he could find art they had STOLEN FROM HIM.

If you pay them to download their stuff you are paying to get stolen art, much of which you can find else-where on the net

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

lk2fireone (194) 05-15-10  07:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

Fake she-male site.

The Hot Futanari Girls site of this network uses fake photos (photoshopped or similar process) of female models to create she-males. Some of the models are from Met-art. The altered photos are probably illegal, because I doubt Met-art gave permission for this site to use and alter the photos that appear on Met-art.
So if you are looking for a real she-male site, avoid this one.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Doug62 (Disabled) 12-30-08  06:38am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)

Some Content may be illegal

According to this news article some parts of Adult Empire may be illegal.
http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/28319199/

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

marlow (0) 08-20-08  07:39pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

Well, I stepped in this one...

I'm a huge Brigitte Lahaie fan, and I can't find any of her stuff online anymore, so when I saw the "French Retro Porn" ad I jumped right in. The ad semmed to indicate hundreds of of DVD's of this genre, but there are only 6 titles on the single site; all the rest of it is like a schlockier version of Deluxe Pass with a whole lot of anime (!). I'm getting out the second I figure out how.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Doug62 (Disabled) 03-10-08  11:03pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)

Changed Billing Company

They seemed to have changed the billing company, It seems to be no longer VXS Billing but some billing company called StandardPay.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Adult Empire (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.07 seconds.