Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit Action Girls

Visit Site

Action Girls

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Specialty
2. Bizarre Fetishes
3. Uniform Fetish

Scotty JX
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Action Girls Partners

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

View all Action Girls Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (10)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 2
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 6
Review by TheBestPorn:

82.5
TBP Review

Date: 04-11-12

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Unique, exclusive theme.
+  Huge collection.
-  Poor design and navigation.
-  Expensive.

User Reviews (4)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
76*
thebandit (2) 04-08-08  08:53am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
70
Getreal (Disabled) 10-02-07  01:42pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
79
SnowDude (214) 07-24-07  07:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
90*
girlsfiringguns (1) 06-04-07  03:51am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (6)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

PinkPanther (44) 01-10-13  08:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

This site done now?

This site appeared to be on its last legs when I was last a member in April 2012. I just checked again as I have periodically, and I see no signs of any updates at all since August 2012.

So I believe that this site is done. It will probably stick around for a while with more and more links breaking down until it has been shut down completely.

RIP, Actiongirls

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

PinkPanther (44) 04-22-12  09:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)

Are They Even Trying Any More?

This site USED to have some of the most unique content on the internet - shot-on-location craziness with gorgeous women with perfect bods being pursued by evil prison guards or zombies or whatever and fighting back with martial arts or big guns. Then they did some really wonderful surreal stuff with Susana Spears as a drunk Super-woman and other such stuff.

At a certain point, they started licensing material and throwing it up as "ActionGirls Recruits", which was fine as a supplement to their original material, but now they seem to have gone the "Babelicious" route where it's just "Throw Something Up As An Update And Call It A Day".

Where once this site was doing some of the most original material on the internet, that seems to be all in the past. What original vids they do now could have been done by Playboy or any paint-by-numbers "erotic vid" site. And they have even stopped regular posting of those. The most original stuff they do now is shoot girls against weird blurry backgrounds and call them "jungle" shoots, etc.

Sad, sad, sad.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

ipg386 (0) 01-30-12  10:38pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)

Major Recycling Going on Here

Regarding the picture sets, the site is re-dating its old pic sets and claiming they are "new." The site has some stunning pics - at times - but compared to my last join several months ago I see very little that's truly new. The site is somewhat deceptive: specifically emphasizing its sets by date posted when many of the sets are old ones with new dates. If you've never joined, however, try the 3 day full trial for $4.95, it's a great deal, but as a prior member looking for new stuff, I found it lacking even at the dirt cheap price.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Drooler (218) 09-26-10  05:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)

Speaking of Non-Nudity

The current poll is about nudity and sexuality. So here's a sideshow: Actiongirls has, for this entire month, had nothing in its stock of new photos but non-nude material. And frankly, I think they look pretty awful as well. It sure isn't what I'd signed up for (6 month subscription, stupid-stupid-stupid me!).

I haven't been able to equate any of them with sexuality, btw. ;)

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Drooler (218) 06-25-10  02:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)

Four Bones to Pick

Two and half months ago, posted a favorable comment about this site. I also joined soon after, and now I have a few warnings for those interested.

First, the maximum pixel resolution on new photos is their "super large," which is about 2000 pixels (sometimes exactly, sometimes a little less). But the site is still advertising "2722 PIXELS RES." to this very moment.

Did somebody just make a little mistake and just kept copying and pasting it? I mean, they're not just lying, are they?

The second problem is that although you get access to Viewpornstars, too, getting there is a hassle. You have to look around to find the entry point, turn off your popup blocker, click the Viewpornstars collage icon, then click this little button in a popup. Then the windows to the site open.

And then there's a third problem, and this one is really bad. The more recent galleries and zips prompt you for a usepass that you don't have! And not having it, you're up the River Shits.

I've emailed them twice about Viewporstars access problems. The responses: NOTHING. And that's problem #4.

So buyer, beware!

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Drooler (218) 04-09-10  07:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)

Worth a Look!

It's $5 week in Droolerland, I guess. This site offers 3 days at that price. Have been a member before and although it was tough at first, having to put up with with confusing navigation and usepass boxes popping up too often, I finally tamed it.

There's some nice stuff here along with the "action" stuff that I myself don't care much for. (Women in grease paint, body oil, and dom uniforms welding weapons and baring their teeth is not my idea of sweet hunnykins.)

What's really great is that they've recently moved to a larger max photo size, 2722 px (was 1722). There's plenty of content I've not seen elsewhere of girls like Crissy Moran, Amy Reid, etc.

Here's a good place to start: http://actiongirls.com/Actiongirls-Recruits/index.html

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Action Girls

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Action Girls (0) N/A 82.5
2. View Pornstars (0) N/A N/A

View All: Company Sites (2)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.4 seconds.