Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit abbywinters

Visit Site

abbywinters

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Amateur Girls
2. Lesbian Sex
3. Nude Photography

abbywinters.com BV
1 Site Listed
Partner: None

Monthly: $39.00  Our Price $33.15 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.00 (recurring)
Per Movie: $2.49 ($24.95 credit purchased; $2.49 per individual shoot.)

View all abbywinters Site Facts at TBP.

82.0
Feedback History  (142)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 39
Active Ratings 1
Newbie Ratings 6
Comments 59
Review by TheBestPorn:

93.5
TBP Review

Date: 05-13-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Huge exclusive collection at this point.
-  Navigation can be confusing.
-  Older quality isn't as good.

User Reviews (70)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 11-20 of 70 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Expired
95*
HonestDave (2) 06-18-10  04:04am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
95*
EmptySky (1) 04-01-10  10:03pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
75*
greg909 (2) 11-27-09  11:05am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
90*
redcreative (1) 11-23-09  03:42pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
75*
Choc chip (1) 09-29-09  01:32am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
60*
dingle (1) 07-15-09  10:01am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (9 Replies)

Expired
95*
Horstl (1) 07-08-09  03:08pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90*
David19 (4) 07-04-09  07:24am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95*
naturally (0) 06-17-09  01:43pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
100*
drummstikk (0) 04-29-09  12:58am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (3)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (10 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 11-20 of 70 < Previous Page - Next Page >
User Comments (59)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-20 of 59 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Ergo Proxy (21) 10-02-10  02:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (1)

95%, seriously?

I just watched a trailer from this site and mostly saw some half naked average looking girls doing exercises and such. Looking through the previews did not impress me either. One can really overdo this "natural girls" stuff. I got rather a bit disgusted here. Maybe it's not my genre, but where does the 95% rating come from?

Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply

Admo (0) 09-30-10  12:38pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Best anus shots

Now that AW has been forced to relocate to Holland I think the character may change a bit. For me AW show the best arsehole & open cunt shots & only a few of their models refrain from this. Hegre show some good close ups but not as many as AW whose models go out of their way to finger, climax then exhibit explicit rear views of tight & often open rectums with the benefit of clear creamy cunts most of them hairy but not all. Check out Adeline: great rear views of her stretched vagina with the one eyed open farter above!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

slutty (111) 09-09-10  01:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)

PU Discount Doesn't Work

Or is it just me? Tried deleting cookies and such, no dice.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Admo (0) 08-29-10  01:17pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Zasha Abby Winters

Hope to see the return of this Indian Ausie beauty. She's done lesbian and solo/group shots. Don't know why she only exhibits her anus in her solo & not the group stuff?

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

RagingBuddhist (63) 06-04-10  11:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)

A special offer for returning members

People who've joined AW in the past might want to check their inbox and spam folder for a special offer from the site. Returning members get 2 weeks free and 10% on a re-up.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

underArthur (0) 05-09-10  02:27pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)

Lesbian Action

OK. So I like Abbey Winter's stuff too. It's great when I'm in the mood to watch a couple of girls next door explore the mysteries of lesbian sex. But....

Sometimes you may be in the mood to watch some nasty fuck sluts all dolled up in over the top makeup, wearing really hot lingerie and SPIKE HEELS, fuck each other silly, while you watch, the check out KillerGram.com.

Yes, it's expensive. Yes the navigation is a little strange, but if the Super Nasty SUPER FEM LIPSTICK LESBIAN scene gets you off, it's well worth it.

Been watching girls fuck each other, almost exclusively, for many years. And this stuff is hot. It's not wholesome girls not sure if their going to commit yet, these girls love pussy. Just thought I'd give you guys a good steer. Please do the same for me.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

heitorcontrol (0) 05-06-10  10:03pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

WMV forever!!!

Today 7may2010, I noticed that those responsible for the site aim suspendthe videos in MPG. So far so good, but say they think of doing the same with WMV in the future. The WMV has almost the same quality as MP4 HQ and is smaller. MP4 these are good, but for now be run with quality in Windows Media Player. Wish to comment there on the abby, but wanted an opinion from our friend Sue-ann. Please Sue.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

dingle (1) 12-04-09  12:33pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)

No no no nooo.

Well got my membership today- As i read videos are getting better from the "Dark days" And no no no no nothing has got any better, granted 3 videos in the last 2 months show pink bits- but most of the new updates are the same. (Solo site)

Todays photo set is 145 photos (Anna T) Page 5 there is ONE shot from the side close up showing pubes, & page six 1 shot of full model from the side showing pubes- 145 photos !!!! WTF.

Im finding that the model/s must have been told to keep things clean as they tend to really try to keep lady bits hidden or show a slight bit for a *few mins out of a 20 min video.
*Few mins= 1.30 sec tops close up or long shot.

To be honest some of the shoots and videos are so softcore that they could be aired on britsh Tv- i have seen more muff in a dvd brought from a newsagents top self section (*With a free adult mag)

~This shall be my last hit on my credit card to this site and im so gutted that the laws of austraila have hit this once GREAT SITE...

K time to get slated from webmasters, Oh can my girlfriend do a shoot with you guys? She can talk for hours and im sure she would be willing to show just her pubes for 30 seconds in a video???

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

williamj (9) 11-23-09  07:56pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)

I Love Abby Winters but?

a little more hardocre

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

RagingBuddhist (63) 11-18-09  08:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)

It's not just us

These are quotes from another forum I'm on, all from the last couple of weeks.

"the vids are boring - girls just talk and sit down and start masturbating."

"I have to agree with everything that's been said here. The girls aren't as cute as they used to be and the nudity in a lot of sets is minimal. And suggestions for improvement always fell on deaf ears. They won't be getting another membership from me."

"i was a longstanding member awhile back and wish it would return to its roots. "

"here is another example of why AW is getting so bad...they had a recent model rebekah, very cute (doesnt happen that much anymore) and no nudity until last 2 minutes and its not much... what is this sites problem????"

"They seem to have fallen into a rut and lost their creativity."

"they did it again...new vid with Cate a very cute girl (nice to see) and during her vid she just sits on her ass for the whole video...cant really see her really nice body...they really need to understand what people want in the vids (i guess they feel intellectual conversation is what guys want - they have no clue)... have the girl get up and do something interesting (its a video)"

So it's not just us, here on Pornusers, who see that this site is in a serious decline. Please, SueAnn (or whomever might respond to this), tell us what's really going on at AW!

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Shown : 11-20 of 59 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit abbywinters

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. abbywinters (0) 82.0 93.5

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.46 seconds.