Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit abbywinters

Visit Site

abbywinters

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Amateur Girls
2. Lesbian Sex
3. Nude Photography

abbywinters.com BV
1 Site Listed
Partner: None

Monthly: $39.00  Our Price $33.15 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.00 (recurring)
Per Movie: $2.49 ($24.95 credit purchased; $2.49 per individual shoot.)

View all abbywinters Site Facts at TBP.

82.0
Feedback History  (142)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 39
Active Ratings 1
Newbie Ratings 6
Comments 59
Review by TheBestPorn:

93.5
TBP Review

Date: 05-13-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Huge exclusive collection at this point.
-  Navigation can be confusing.
-  Older quality isn't as good.

User Reviews (70)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 11-20 of 70 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Expired
95*
HonestDave (2) 06-18-10  04:04am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
95*
EmptySky (1) 04-01-10  10:03pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
75*
greg909 (2) 11-27-09  11:05am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (6 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
90*
redcreative (1) 11-23-09  03:42pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
75*
Choc chip (1) 09-29-09  01:32am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
60*
dingle (1) 07-15-09  10:01am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (9 Replies)

Expired
95*
Horstl (1) 07-08-09  03:08pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90*
David19 (4) 07-04-09  07:24am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
95*
naturally (0) 06-17-09  01:43pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
100*
drummstikk (0) 04-29-09  12:58am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (3)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (10 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 11-20 of 70 < Previous Page - Next Page >
User Comments (59)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 1-10 of 59 Next Page >

RagingBuddhist (63) 03-17-14  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)

Again - Looking for current or recent members

It's been just over a year since I last made this request, so (also again) I probably have my answer, but...
Can anyone tell me if the videos are still saving the skin for the end of the clip?

And, please... site reps? I want to hear from subscribers, not the people trying to sell their material.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

RagingBuddhist (63) 02-02-13  06:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)

Looking for current or recent members

It's been almost a year since the last review. I'm curious if someone can comment on what was (is?) one of the biggest complaints about the content on the site, namely the long videos saving the skin for the last few minutes. I keep thinking about giving the site another shot but really don't to wind up feeling like I wasted my money. Anyone been here recently?

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Norberto (Suspended) 06-02-12  02:09am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Site has seen better days

Revisited recently after quite a few years pre-Amsterdam move and have to agree with various other writers that its not as good as it was when it was being beamed out of Australia. Its almost like there's a formula to the shoots. Customer support is non existent-I emailed about a particular set that I rejoined for and never received a reply and videos that should be on there aren't. Cant say the women are that great despite the hyped up copy around the scenes-I definitely wont be back after this occasion.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Ergo Proxy (21) 03-13-12  10:52am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (1)

again?

Seriously, how many reviews will this site get on what short time scales and how many praises will there be in the future? No one knows. Sorry, just had to get it out of my system. Erase, dismiss, ignore my comment, whatever.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

cjd2004 (0) 02-13-12  07:00pm
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)

Selective "Natural" Models

For those that think abbywinters really is about "natural beauty" should read what Madison Young had to say about them:

"I did shoot with Abby Winters but they are now located in Amsterdam so I shot with them in Holland. I was actually quite disappointed with their company policies and was given the wrong impression about the company. Their company’s values claim to honor the “natural girl” but then made me feel under the microscope with a “grooming check” before the shoot and after a day an a half of shooting with me cancelled my remaining shoots due to a “grooming issue”. When I was asked what kind of “grooming issue” I could possibly have they reported that I had a blemish near my collar bone that would make it impossible for them to shoot me. The girls they shoot must be completely blemish free because they don’t want the girls they shoot to wear any cover up or make up. So perpetuating the idea that all girls are with out blemishes is somehow more natural than the idea that a girl might wear cover up. Needless to say I was very disappointed in my treatment by their company. I guess it goes to say that all production companies are not always what they appear to be."

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

messmer (137) 06-07-11  05:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)

Is Special Discount Still In Effect?

I tried two different times, the second time after closing Forefox and deleting cookies etc. as always suggested, but the special price of $ 33.15 for our members is nowhere mentioned on the join pages of AW. Only a regular price of $ 39.00 for all three sites. Could someone please confirm the special is still in effect for TBP users. Thank you.

P.S. AW if you should be looking in: there appears to be a special deal for returning members but I have long forgotten my original user name and password. To whom would I write and how far can you go back in your data base in order to find me?

Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

MichelleF (1) 12-30-10  08:20am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

2 Weeks Free at abbywinters.com

All you need to do is enter coupon code 'Michelle' at abbywinters.com and receive 2 weeks absolutely free! Happy New Year!!!!!!

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Mr Fountain (50) 12-24-10  12:05pm
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)

Cock conquering photos

Cock conquering Photos absolutely out of mind how many photosets i like nicos and tobys shoots few go to the archives but if your weeny can make it through that then u got some stamina and a brave cock . Loue the pee stills and vids nothing better than to see high arching geyser like streams come forth from a proud twats maybe a little cocky about hauing such a big clit there are so many great shoots if you go and take a look at the full site archives and all . I have spewed so many hot loads to aw

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

greg909 (2) 12-14-10  10:45am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)

My Final Visit

I too just completed another subscription, which I think will sadly be my last. I'm not into the videos -- I've always joined for the pictures which, while not always very big, were often hot.

Sadly, the picture sets have actually got worse. More sets have a larger size option now, but there's no point offering larger images when the quality is as low as it is on Abby Winters. Unlike quality sites such as Met-Art, AVErotica, Explicite-art, etc, the Abby sets look like they were shot with a cell phone! There's just no fine detail at all. Each picture looks either out-of-focus or shot with a shutter speed that's too low to retain sharpness. I'm not exactly sure what AV does to their pics to make them so soft and lacking detail, but it's true of every set.

They made a lot of fuss about the new web page design, but hey, if the content isn't any good, then who cares.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

dingle (1) 11-25-10  11:40am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)

Abby re-visited

After a long break from abby im back and that same old wasted monies feeling comes back.

Not alot has changed on the videos & photo shoots. The normal 19+ pages of photos and nothing until page 17 on some shoots.

The videos 25 mins maybe 3-5 mins of full nudity (Full nudity for me means seeing everything) I know this is "Un-scripted" but com'on at least tell your models to not cross their legs when blabbing on for 15 mins!!or hide behind curtains ect.
Im quite gutted as there is still some very nice models but the video format is still the same and a HUGE waste of 500mb+HQ/750+ HD per video.

Todays video "Kyle" made me write this c'mon abby folks 14mins and near end just a quick flash now and again (such a shame) but i cannot understand why so soft when she has done a intimate moments shoot???? This can also be said for some other shoots older ones are more nuddy and new one's like are like a free video that comes with your porno mag (Top shelf rated 18+)

I just dont under stand abby could be sooo much better & are missing a huge money market, I read somewhere on here or their forums "Alot of members join every now and again" Eh? you should be getting people hooked and paying each month.

Erm im trying to think of plus side... Ponders for 5 mins, oh yeah there is still quite a few hard core vid's dildo/fingering-but if your joining just for them i would look else where because not every update is like them.

The site has had a re-vamp and to be honest it much better and with search options and favorite options and links and HD- the photo sets really have a zing and load up quick.

Phew a big load off my chest, after seeing the reviews here and still the 85+ score im really not sure who is writing these reviews!!!
For me this is my VERY LAST vist to this site,and i will have a hunt around for a soft/amature site which SHOWS the pubic areas-such such a shame !!! And i shall not be fooled by the trailers again in the "Explore site" option..

Goodbye abby, my monies going else where......

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Shown : 1-10 of 59 Next Page >

Visit abbywinters

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. abbywinters (0) 82.0 93.5

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.48 seconds.