Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit abbywinters

Visit Site

abbywinters

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Amateur Girls
2. Lesbian Sex
3. Nude Photography

abbywinters.com BV
1 Site Listed
Partner: None

Monthly: $39.00  Our Price $33.15 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.00 (recurring)
Per Movie: $2.49 ($24.95 credit purchased; $2.49 per individual shoot.)

View all abbywinters Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (143)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 38
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 6
Comments 60
Review by TheBestPorn:

93.5
TBP Review

Date: 05-27-15

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Large Collection of Exclusive Amateur Content.
+  Dynamic Site Design.
-  Design Can be Confusing.
-  Older Quality is Not as Good.

User Reviews (70)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 1-10 of 70 Next Page >

Newbie
98*
CatSteppings (1) 08-11-14  05:07pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-11-14  05:24pm  (Update History)
Reason: I just needed to re-word some things. And update the score.
Pros: Frequent updates. Many models, with variance in age and type. Great organization. Choice of payment options (pay as you go or month to month). They allow you to keep your account active and use the site, even if you are not on a subscription. You can always log in with your user name. Everything you've bought is kept in an online storage locker, so you can access it later if you deleted a download or something. Very easy to navigate site, and to search for models. They use tags extensively, and are fun to use to find something different. They have a huge back catalog of shoots, going back over a decade. The videos and photos have been in HD for several years now. Oh, and the majority of the models are beautiful, as well as natural. No porn sluts with implants and fake eyelashes to be found here! Also: REAL ORGASMS. MANY OF THEM. They also offer streaming for video, which I never use. They offer pictures in very Hi-Res XL size for large-ass screens. The photos and vids are shot by pros.
Cons: Minor Con: The current HD videos are great, but I have been to another site, and the HD vids seem a little better quality, crisper and a little deeper color. (I checked the specs from both sites' downloaded vids, and the videos have similar 720 HD pixel size) The other site also offers even higher than HD quality, which I found to be pointless to use on my current Macbook, but would be great for a larger screen.

So I hope AW will offer even better HD video quality options in the future (even tho it's really great as-is!).
Bottom Line: This is a great quality site , I highly recommend it. I have been a member off and on since 2006. It's worth the price of admission. I thought their prices were steep at first, but they offer a lot. These days, I prefer to be an A-la-carte member, and just pay per shoot, since I do not need a new download every day. They give you several options to buy their high quality material. It's easy to re-join if you leave.

I do get porn from other porn sites sometimes, but this site really sets the bar, and has been my main source for years. Very dependable.
Respond: 19 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
75
dracken (246) 05-01-12  07:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
81
s1vus1 (13) 04-22-12  05:55pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
97
xexbot (36) 02-12-12  12:01pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
95*
Tigger (0) 01-25-12  12:17am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
50*
tomjones (1) 09-04-11  12:52am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (2)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (11 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
95
messmer (137) 07-26-11  06:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (20 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
82
BradlyH (Disabled) 08-20-11  01:11pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
95*
magicdirt (1) 11-15-10  09:40pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
75*
gareth (1) 08-22-10  07:21am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 70 Next Page >
User Comments (60)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-20 of 60 < Previous Page - Next Page >

dingle (1) 11-25-10  11:40am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)

Abby re-visited

After a long break from abby im back and that same old wasted monies feeling comes back.

Not alot has changed on the videos & photo shoots. The normal 19+ pages of photos and nothing until page 17 on some shoots.

The videos 25 mins maybe 3-5 mins of full nudity (Full nudity for me means seeing everything) I know this is "Un-scripted" but com'on at least tell your models to not cross their legs when blabbing on for 15 mins!!or hide behind curtains ect.
Im quite gutted as there is still some very nice models but the video format is still the same and a HUGE waste of 500mb+HQ/750+ HD per video.

Todays video "Kyle" made me write this c'mon abby folks 14mins and near end just a quick flash now and again (such a shame) but i cannot understand why so soft when she has done a intimate moments shoot???? This can also be said for some other shoots older ones are more nuddy and new one's like are like a free video that comes with your porno mag (Top shelf rated 18+)

I just dont under stand abby could be sooo much better & are missing a huge money market, I read somewhere on here or their forums "Alot of members join every now and again" Eh? you should be getting people hooked and paying each month.

Erm im trying to think of plus side... Ponders for 5 mins, oh yeah there is still quite a few hard core vid's dildo/fingering-but if your joining just for them i would look else where because not every update is like them.

The site has had a re-vamp and to be honest it much better and with search options and favorite options and links and HD- the photo sets really have a zing and load up quick.

Phew a big load off my chest, after seeing the reviews here and still the 85+ score im really not sure who is writing these reviews!!!
For me this is my VERY LAST vist to this site,and i will have a hunt around for a soft/amature site which SHOWS the pubic areas-such such a shame !!! And i shall not be fooled by the trailers again in the "Explore site" option..

Goodbye abby, my monies going else where......

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Ergo Proxy (21) 10-02-10  02:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (1)

95%, seriously?

I just watched a trailer from this site and mostly saw some half naked average looking girls doing exercises and such. Looking through the previews did not impress me either. One can really overdo this "natural girls" stuff. I got rather a bit disgusted here. Maybe it's not my genre, but where does the 95% rating come from?

Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply

Admo (0) 09-30-10  12:38pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Best anus shots

Now that AW has been forced to relocate to Holland I think the character may change a bit. For me AW show the best arsehole & open cunt shots & only a few of their models refrain from this. Hegre show some good close ups but not as many as AW whose models go out of their way to finger, climax then exhibit explicit rear views of tight & often open rectums with the benefit of clear creamy cunts most of them hairy but not all. Check out Adeline: great rear views of her stretched vagina with the one eyed open farter above!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

slutty (111) 09-09-10  01:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (47), NO (0)

PU Discount Doesn't Work

Or is it just me? Tried deleting cookies and such, no dice.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Admo (0) 08-29-10  01:17pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

Zasha Abby Winters

Hope to see the return of this Indian Ausie beauty. She's done lesbian and solo/group shots. Don't know why she only exhibits her anus in her solo & not the group stuff?

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

RagingBuddhist (65) 06-04-10  11:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (61), NO (0)

A special offer for returning members

People who've joined AW in the past might want to check their inbox and spam folder for a special offer from the site. Returning members get 2 weeks free and 10% on a re-up.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

underArthur (0) 05-09-10  02:27pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)

Lesbian Action

OK. So I like Abbey Winter's stuff too. It's great when I'm in the mood to watch a couple of girls next door explore the mysteries of lesbian sex. But....

Sometimes you may be in the mood to watch some nasty fuck sluts all dolled up in over the top makeup, wearing really hot lingerie and SPIKE HEELS, fuck each other silly, while you watch, the check out KillerGram.com.

Yes, it's expensive. Yes the navigation is a little strange, but if the Super Nasty SUPER FEM LIPSTICK LESBIAN scene gets you off, it's well worth it.

Been watching girls fuck each other, almost exclusively, for many years. And this stuff is hot. It's not wholesome girls not sure if their going to commit yet, these girls love pussy. Just thought I'd give you guys a good steer. Please do the same for me.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

heitorcontrol (0) 05-06-10  10:03pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)

WMV forever!!!

Today 7may2010, I noticed that those responsible for the site aim suspendthe videos in MPG. So far so good, but say they think of doing the same with WMV in the future. The WMV has almost the same quality as MP4 HQ and is smaller. MP4 these are good, but for now be run with quality in Windows Media Player. Wish to comment there on the abby, but wanted an opinion from our friend Sue-ann. Please Sue.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

dingle (1) 12-04-09  12:33pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)

No no no nooo.

Well got my membership today- As i read videos are getting better from the "Dark days" And no no no no nothing has got any better, granted 3 videos in the last 2 months show pink bits- but most of the new updates are the same. (Solo site)

Todays photo set is 145 photos (Anna T) Page 5 there is ONE shot from the side close up showing pubes, & page six 1 shot of full model from the side showing pubes- 145 photos !!!! WTF.

Im finding that the model/s must have been told to keep things clean as they tend to really try to keep lady bits hidden or show a slight bit for a *few mins out of a 20 min video.
*Few mins= 1.30 sec tops close up or long shot.

To be honest some of the shoots and videos are so softcore that they could be aired on britsh Tv- i have seen more muff in a dvd brought from a newsagents top self section (*With a free adult mag)

~This shall be my last hit on my credit card to this site and im so gutted that the laws of austraila have hit this once GREAT SITE...

K time to get slated from webmasters, Oh can my girlfriend do a shoot with you guys? She can talk for hours and im sure she would be willing to show just her pubes for 30 seconds in a video???

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

williamj (9) 11-23-09  07:56pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)

I Love Abby Winters but?

a little more hardocre

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Shown : 11-20 of 60 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit abbywinters

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. abbywinters (0) N/A 93.5

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.68 seconds.