Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit 8th Street Latinas

Visit Site

8th Street Latinas

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Latina Sex
2. Reality Porn
3. Amateur Girls

MindGeek
166 Sites Listed
Partner: Nasty Dollars

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.70 (6 months, recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check in dropdown; drop down to select No.


View all 8th Street Latinas Site Facts at TBP.

N/A
Feedback History  (9)

Active Reviews 0
Newbie Reviews 1
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 0
Comments 2
Review by TheBestPorn:

84.0
TBP Review

Date: 05-02-12

Type: 2.0

Maggie
+  Entertaining exclusive collection.
+  High definition videos look excellent!
-  Mostly average quality videos.

User Reviews (7)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Expired
89
elonlybuster (39) 09-28-08  03:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
90*
Pinche Kankun (Disabled) 12-10-07  11:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (4)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
81
nygiants03 (162) 11-29-07  12:52pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
88
exotics4me (463) 10-15-07  12:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
85
juanchopancho (12) 04-06-07  09:46pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (2)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
81
steve (9) 02-12-07  12:39am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (8)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
80
TheConnoisseur (40) 01-12-07  10:44am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (2)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

jook (11) 05-27-14  04:41pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)

Beware, download limitation

I didn't see it stated on the site and I found out after 24 HD downloads that I reached the daily limit. Had I known that I never would have joined. Fortunately, after a heated discussion, II was able to get them (Epoch) to give me a refund.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Pinche Kankun (Disabled) 08-05-07  04:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (4)

Latinas!!

I love all race of women, Black, White, Indian, Turkish, European... But best believe that I love me some Latinas!! I like the shape of their bodies, their personality, their hair, the way they dance... AND, I love the shape of their ass and pussies!! Like that of asians, Latinas have a different figure to their love holes, something similar to the shape of a slice of pie bitten off at the tip, so it looks like they have a big gap when they wear tight pants, however their hole is quite small!! 8th Street Latinas, have this content!! But once again, the thing that bothers me the most, THE CUMSHOTS!! I know for a fact that Latinas have the capability of making a guy shot off his load right when he pulls out, so I know that when a man has to beat off to a Latina's face in order to cum, THAT SHIT IS FAKE!!

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit 8th Street Latinas

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. Pure 18 (1) 87.0 83.5
2. Let's Try Anal (1) 87.0 80.0
3. Reality Kings (5) 86.6 93.0
4. Brazzers (4) 83.0 91.0
5. Babes Network.com (6) 81.2 86.0
6. Twistys (4) 80.8 90.5
7. Reality Gang (1) 80.0 80.0
8. Dare Dorm (1) 80.0 77.0
9. Playboy Girls (1) 74.0 80.0
10. Playboy Plus (3) 68.0 84.0

View All: Company Sites (166)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.4 seconds.