Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit 21Sextury.com

Visit Site

21Sextury.com

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Hardcore Sex
2. General Porn
3. Porn Videos

21Sextury.com Productions
49 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all 21Sextury.com Site Facts at TBP.

87.5
Feedback History  (156)

Active Reviews 10
Newbie Reviews 7
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 6
Comments 119
Review by TheBestPorn:

89.5
TBP Review

Date: 05-21-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Large collection overall.
+  Quality is good these days.
-  Some sites are dead; updatesn't aren't up to par.
-  Older quality isn't as good.

User Reviews (28)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 11-20 of 28 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Active
81
Cybertoad (Disabled) 03-17-13  08:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 04-02-13  09:17am  (Update History)
Reason: The site has bbecome worse and point adjustment was needed.
Pros: Very Large Site
Nice HD Quality
Photos HQ Zipped
Most Movies Have Photos.
Huge Niche Variety
Huge Model Types and Ethnicity.
Fast Site
DL Manager friendly and quick.
Custom Account manager.
Very attractive look to site.
PU/TBP Discounts
Unique content.
Often updates
Cons: Many Broken Links.
Cross Check ad at check out ( beware)
No Model Names on pics must hover to see .
Dismal search option only partialy worked.
Finding models & movies awkward.
W/O discount pricey.
Some very unattractive models.( my opinion)
Annoying pop up to buy chat
Other teaser sites in search ( annoying)
Bottom Line: Over view :
I was a member many many years ago, the site has changed allot since then. The site is huge and there are optional other sites & services to buy.


Toads Pro's :

The site is huge, and allot to choose from would take more then a month subscription to download all the movies and photo sets. Most Movies after 2010 come in HD Hi-Res. I was impressed with the older content, some going back to 2005 for those with Nostalgia in mind. There are movies from many well knowns before they were, and before surgeries. The discount price makes it worth a join up. Tons of new material this year alone. It will having you coming back for more each day as there is allot to look for and enjoy.
The photo's in hi-res are stunning and well done a huge plus for the site.

Toads Cons:

Nothing I hate more then crosschecked ads, the site lost 5 points from me alone for this annoyance at checkout. Models are gorgeous 99% of them are knock outs. There is 1% of some very unattractive stars that looked like they had not showered and were drugged out. I took offense to this personally as it look horrible. Luckily this was very rare but annoying. If you click on models you get pictures with no names and must hover to see the name. Very annoying on a site with a thousand porn stars on it. It would have not been bad but the search engine and search check box simply are not accurate. Making specific scenes or model searched time consuming and difficult. Site constantly tries to sell you to chat, and the search finds items for site options you have not paid for. Unfortunately you find out after clicking on a movie you think you can get and now can't. Well you can at additional costs. Annoying !!!


Toads Take.
Great site large very large. The site makes more work or seems that way due to the size and some issues like poor search engine, no name models and broken links on older content, cross checked ad and selling more sites in their search engine and pop up chats cost the site 12 points really annoyed me.

The site has unique movies and sets, many stars that are long since retired are here a nice bonus if you are looking for a treat from the past.
The site focused allot on hardcore with it being maybe 40% of all content. Followed by Lez, and Solo. The look and feel are high tech, the few bugs I found do not make this a bad site. It is a very good site with some annoying aspects.
I would have given the site a perfect score without these annoyances. As it sits the site is very good, but just misses excellent marks.



Join ?
Yes at a discount most definitely, but keep in mind cross check sale and pops up. And many additional site cost. At full price this site would annoy the hell out of me. If you want to sell items don't force them by crosscheck, pop up and sales in searches. I really wanted to give the site higher marks as I see many in PU gave it much higher then me. Why I respect the other reviews the annoying factor forced my hand at a very good rating. Join the site keep in mind these issues and have fun. I am hard on all my reviews , because it is my money.
21Sextury.com is a damn good site so don't let the annoyances keep you away, just keep them, in mind.


Enjoy.


A note I had exempted from the review was spam.
I had noticed and increase in spam and thought nothing of it just set my filter. I then noticed it was adult oriented,upon more inspection I had used and email that had no spam at all and dated going back two days after I joined spam began. I can not say it is the site 100% but joining and then more adult spam on a seldom used email? Well you be the judge. Being I can not be 100% sure I did not change the score and only made mention here.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Active
85
tangub (151) 03-26-13  02:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A huge network featuring 39 sites covering a wide range of niches.
Over 10,000 scenes and more than 2600 models.
Almost everything since 2009 comes with stunning quality hd video and high resolution photos ranging from 4000 to 6000px on the long end.
Photos downloadable in zips in a choice of 2 sizes.
Latest videos come with a choice of 6 download options in h264 and wmv formats, a mobile option and 3 streaming options. Videos available as full scene or broken in to several parts.
Normally 1 to 2 new scenes per day across the network.
Excellent download speeds
Unbeatable value for money at only $9.95 for the first month with PU/TBP discount.
Billing by Epoch with no regional pricing
Cons: Watch out for the pre-checked cross sells at sign up
Price increases to $29.95 after the first month.
The different sites lack any real identity; they all look the same and use the same layout and navigation. It just feels like one big site in my opinion.
Unable to browse the high resolution photos online as they only come in zips.
File sizes not listed for zips or videos.
Some ridiculously large file sizes.
Personally I found the site layout and navigation extremely frustrating to use.
Very few new updates of interest to those of us who like solo content.
Bottom Line: Iíll admit Iím probably not the typical 21Sextury subscriber since Iím not really interested in hardcore action or videos and since my preferred niche is generally softcore photo based sites much of the content here is way out of my comfort zone. However Iíve seen enough previews of their content on free sites over the years to know I should expect to find more than enough solo content on sites like Pix and Video and Club Sandy to keep me occupied for at least a month.

I did not like the navigation or layout of this network at all and found myself very frustrated trying to navigate around and find what I wanted. The first time I logged in I seemed to spend a couple of hours just aimlessly clicking around trying to figure out a way to navigate the sites I was interested in. There was a long list of scene filters down the left hand side of the screen which I couldnít get to work in Internet Explorer but later discovered they worked in Chrome so switched to that and managed to find a method for downloading my content. I was able to select a site (ie Pix and Video or Club Sandy) then check the ďsolo-masturbationĒ option and that brought up all the content I was interested in. About 9 or 10 days in to my membership the site seemed to undergo some kind of upgrade and those scene filters disappeared so I became frustrated again at having to find another method to navigate the content. The scene filters are still there but they only show up when you select ďscenesĒ which brings up a list of the entire network scenes. If you select an individual site such as Pix and Video which in itself has 2,841 scenes there is no option that I can see to search or filter those scenes within that individual site. I would just like to be able to select a site (i.e. Club Sandy or Pix and Video) and then select solo scenes within that site.

I also donít like the way the model index is displayed. I like to see the models name and photo but here you only get photos. You have to hover your mouse over the photos to find out the model info. When you select a model and see her scene list you then have to hover your mouse over the preview picture for every scene to find out which site it comes from which I find really irritating. Hovering your mouse on the scene preview picture can also bring up a series of preview captions but I found it a bit hit and miss whether those actually display. When I find a model like Sophie Moone or Sandy with the number of scenes running in to the hundreds spread over several pages it would nice to be able to filter the scenes also within the modelís page (i.e. select Sandy solo scenes).

Once I got past all my frustrations with the navigation I found they do have an amazing amount of content with archives dating back to 2003. Itís a real treasure trove for collectors of top Euro models like Eve Angel, Sandy, Sophie Moone and Sandra Shine all of whom Iíve collected for years. Almost every scene I saw comes with a video and photo set. The photo shoots are all professionally done and look consistently good throughout the site. Only downside is I found the file sizes of some of the high resolution photo sets too much for my connection to handle, often in the 600 to 800 MB size range. The first day I was on the site it took me the best part of an evening to download about 30 photo sets and when I checked the size of the folder it was over 12GB so I just deleted them all and replaced them with the standard 1280px photo sets. Personally I would prefer to have a decent mid-sized photo option around 2000px.

Overall I felt the same about this site as I did about X-Art, as a first time subscriber it was well worth a 1 month subscription to go through the archives but there are so few new updates of interest to me that I could not see myself keeping a recurring subscription or even returning anytime soon. As a fan of solo content I thought DDF Network was much better with a new solo scene added more or less daily to their 1-by-Day site whereas here youíre lucky to see 1 new solo scene per week. As a first time member I give it an 85 for the huge amount of content available, if I was a returning member I would probably rate it much lower due to lack of interesting new updates
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
98
rearadmiral (346) 02-25-13  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (11 Replies)

Expired
93
nadiencendia (83) 09-02-12  11:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (42), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
92
xexbot (36) 07-29-12  10:32am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
95
RustyJ (145) 11-03-11  05:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
95
selphy (15) 08-27-11  06:25am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
85
GCode (101) 08-12-11  11:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
85*
schlemihl (2) 08-05-11  03:36am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (7 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
100*
Drebin (2) 04-26-11  01:30pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 11-20 of 28 < Previous Page - Next Page >
User Comments (119)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 21-30 of 119 < Previous Page - Next Page >

RustyJ (145) 01-25-13  05:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)

Another wasted week

Another week gone, five days with four updates. One of them has no photos working and another one is CutiesGalore update with some too many times seen girl. Add another solo scene and one quite nice PixAndVideo scene and that's all. Apparently no GapeLand or ButtPlays or AnalTeenAngels (not a single update this year so far) update for this week either. Quality of the sites with fresher faces has been on downhill for long time anyway. Take a look at site like LezCuties and look at the recent stuff and then at something released in 2010 or earlier. I don't know what went wrong but it just seems to me that the cutie-factor disappeared somewhere in 2011.

Here's to hoping that we will see another uphill of rising quality of models and more regular update schedules!

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Denner (235) 01-12-13  06:11am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (78), NO (0)

Anal, anal, anal, my....

A member at the moment, but miss straight porn - solo and hc. The network has introduced a sweet little thing: Jalace - very cute.
But erotica, solo, straight hc - nada. Only anal, anal and anal....Incredible.
And most of the other updates are the same.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Denner (235) 01-01-13  06:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (78), NO (0)

Disappointed

I remember a time when this network was among the Top 5 at TBP - it's not, anymore.
Got back here a week ago after several joins in the past years - and serious disappointed...
Way too few re-editing of olders vids, which I was hoping for - a way to little of good ol' straight porn: hc and solo.
It's primarily anal, footsie, dp and other more far out fetish - even the ol' site "Pix and Video" - now tends more and more to anal - even if the network is loaded with sites of that content.
The thrill is gone, the erotica is gone.
Guess that why you'll find it in the lower section of top-TBP sites.

BTW: I dislike the latest layout - and really hates the latest navigation....

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

tetros (2) 12-02-12  05:26am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

High CPU-Usage

Is it just me or is the CPU-Usage very high when you play the videos. On my laptop it's more than 60%, Youtube takes "just" up to 30%.

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Denner (235) 11-28-12  06:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (78), NO (0)

Preview??

Is it only me? - that can't find the good ol' preview - preview with updates, preview for certain models, search for ditto, ect.
Earlier you could look up what content with each model, what was new..but now it's limited in the worse way...
You can't search by name - you get 3 "more models" in "search" - the same in "scenes" ect. - then you go to "join".

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

RustyJ (145) 11-01-12  05:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)

Going downhill again

After some time of decent number of updates, no missed or lates scenes and so it's back to the level where you check in daily to see nothing to download or maybe one solo or backstage scene. This week is an example, monday nothing, thursday nothing, Gapeland scene that was to be the first update in weeks appears pulled, ClubSandy that was a frequent updater seems to be almost dead and so on. Even the new ButtPlays seems to be already skipping updates and bonus sites are releasing nothing. Oh, did I mention, no AnalTeenAngels update this week either and DPFanatics seems to have halved updates to twice a month. Also no planned AssholeFever scene for this week.

How about combining the site back with 21Sextreme that has also very little going on?

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

mojododo (0) 10-31-12  07:16am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)

It's a great site IF IT WORKED

Always wanted to sign up and finally bit the bullet but unfortunately nothing works. No pic downloads, video downloads fail due to session failure and video streams are missing. And this is with almost every browser you can think of, all cookies enabled.

Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Gasperdian (6) 10-09-12  07:06am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)

Quality of Updates & Pornstars

21Sextury is easily one of the best HD Porn sites available without a shred of doubt with their hot models, scenes, discounts & almost always having the option of HD! But they have come a long way & since 2010, efforts have been strong in having a lot of solo, masturbation, fisting,domination, anal, interracial scenes which seems to have taken away a lot of color from the past efforts.Lots of good quality hung studs don't work for 21sextury anymore namely James Brossman/Renato/Tony. The only star is see in a few videos is Choky Ice! Female models quality has suffered in a major way with so many names having stopped working with them or left the porn industry. Rarely do we ever get to see Bea Stiel/Cindy White/Angel Rivas/Chloe/Pamela Blonde/ Barbie White/Nesty/Shalina Devine scenes. Unless some counter measures are initiated, the site quality is surely coming down!

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Berrinchez (0) 10-07-12  03:55pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)

very happy

Probably never been so happy in a pay site before.. I have about more than 5 months (now i pay just 9 dlls something a month)
they have many updates and new sites too

the only worst is they add some orange or tan color to videos or pics sets .. probably is the only don't like

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

RustyJ (145) 09-07-12  12:11am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)

New site added

A new site "ButtPlays" has been added to the 21S network. Looks promising, from the makers of Gapeland. I just hope this doesn't take away from other updates and keeps on going.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 21-30 of 119 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit 21Sextury.com

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. 21Sextury.com (10) 87.5 89.5
2. Dominated Girls (1) 87.0 82.5
3. Zoliboy (1) 85.0 87.5
4. 21 Sextreme (0) N/A 90.0
5. Pix and Video (0) N/A 89.0
6. Asshole Fever (0) N/A 86.5
7. Teach Me Fisting (0) N/A 86.0
8. Club Sandy (0) N/A 85.5
9. DP Fanatics (0) N/A 85.5
10. Lusty Grandmas (0) N/A 85.0

View All: Company Sites (49)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.52 seconds.