Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit 21Sextury.com

Visit Site

21Sextury.com

Type: Network

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Hardcore Sex
2. General Porn
3. Porn Videos

21Sextury.com Productions
49 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


View all 21Sextury.com Site Facts at TBP.

87.5
Feedback History  (156)

Active Reviews 10
Newbie Reviews 7
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 6
Comments 119
Review by TheBestPorn:

89.5
TBP Review

Date: 05-21-14

Type: 2.0

Spencer
+  Large collection overall.
+  Quality is good these days.
-  Some sites are dead; updatesn't aren't up to par.
-  Older quality isn't as good.

User Reviews (28)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Shown : 11-20 of 28 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Active
81
Cybertoad (Disabled) 03-17-13  08:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 04-02-13  09:17am  (Update History)
Reason: The site has bbecome worse and point adjustment was needed.
Pros: Very Large Site
Nice HD Quality
Photos HQ Zipped
Most Movies Have Photos.
Huge Niche Variety
Huge Model Types and Ethnicity.
Fast Site
DL Manager friendly and quick.
Custom Account manager.
Very attractive look to site.
PU/TBP Discounts
Unique content.
Often updates
Cons: Many Broken Links.
Cross Check ad at check out ( beware)
No Model Names on pics must hover to see .
Dismal search option only partialy worked.
Finding models & movies awkward.
W/O discount pricey.
Some very unattractive models.( my opinion)
Annoying pop up to buy chat
Other teaser sites in search ( annoying)
Bottom Line: Over view :
I was a member many many years ago, the site has changed allot since then. The site is huge and there are optional other sites & services to buy.


Toads Pro's :

The site is huge, and allot to choose from would take more then a month subscription to download all the movies and photo sets. Most Movies after 2010 come in HD Hi-Res. I was impressed with the older content, some going back to 2005 for those with Nostalgia in mind. There are movies from many well knowns before they were, and before surgeries. The discount price makes it worth a join up. Tons of new material this year alone. It will having you coming back for more each day as there is allot to look for and enjoy.
The photo's in hi-res are stunning and well done a huge plus for the site.

Toads Cons:

Nothing I hate more then crosschecked ads, the site lost 5 points from me alone for this annoyance at checkout. Models are gorgeous 99% of them are knock outs. There is 1% of some very unattractive stars that looked like they had not showered and were drugged out. I took offense to this personally as it look horrible. Luckily this was very rare but annoying. If you click on models you get pictures with no names and must hover to see the name. Very annoying on a site with a thousand porn stars on it. It would have not been bad but the search engine and search check box simply are not accurate. Making specific scenes or model searched time consuming and difficult. Site constantly tries to sell you to chat, and the search finds items for site options you have not paid for. Unfortunately you find out after clicking on a movie you think you can get and now can't. Well you can at additional costs. Annoying !!!


Toads Take.
Great site large very large. The site makes more work or seems that way due to the size and some issues like poor search engine, no name models and broken links on older content, cross checked ad and selling more sites in their search engine and pop up chats cost the site 12 points really annoyed me.

The site has unique movies and sets, many stars that are long since retired are here a nice bonus if you are looking for a treat from the past.
The site focused allot on hardcore with it being maybe 40% of all content. Followed by Lez, and Solo. The look and feel are high tech, the few bugs I found do not make this a bad site. It is a very good site with some annoying aspects.
I would have given the site a perfect score without these annoyances. As it sits the site is very good, but just misses excellent marks.



Join ?
Yes at a discount most definitely, but keep in mind cross check sale and pops up. And many additional site cost. At full price this site would annoy the hell out of me. If you want to sell items don't force them by crosscheck, pop up and sales in searches. I really wanted to give the site higher marks as I see many in PU gave it much higher then me. Why I respect the other reviews the annoying factor forced my hand at a very good rating. Join the site keep in mind these issues and have fun. I am hard on all my reviews , because it is my money.
21Sextury.com is a damn good site so don't let the annoyances keep you away, just keep them, in mind.


Enjoy.


A note I had exempted from the review was spam.
I had noticed and increase in spam and thought nothing of it just set my filter. I then noticed it was adult oriented,upon more inspection I had used and email that had no spam at all and dated going back two days after I joined spam began. I can not say it is the site 100% but joining and then more adult spam on a seldom used email? Well you be the judge. Being I can not be 100% sure I did not change the score and only made mention here.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Active
85
tangub (151) 03-26-13  02:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A huge network featuring 39 sites covering a wide range of niches.
Over 10,000 scenes and more than 2600 models.
Almost everything since 2009 comes with stunning quality hd video and high resolution photos ranging from 4000 to 6000px on the long end.
Photos downloadable in zips in a choice of 2 sizes.
Latest videos come with a choice of 6 download options in h264 and wmv formats, a mobile option and 3 streaming options. Videos available as full scene or broken in to several parts.
Normally 1 to 2 new scenes per day across the network.
Excellent download speeds
Unbeatable value for money at only $9.95 for the first month with PU/TBP discount.
Billing by Epoch with no regional pricing
Cons: Watch out for the pre-checked cross sells at sign up
Price increases to $29.95 after the first month.
The different sites lack any real identity; they all look the same and use the same layout and navigation. It just feels like one big site in my opinion.
Unable to browse the high resolution photos online as they only come in zips.
File sizes not listed for zips or videos.
Some ridiculously large file sizes.
Personally I found the site layout and navigation extremely frustrating to use.
Very few new updates of interest to those of us who like solo content.
Bottom Line: Iíll admit Iím probably not the typical 21Sextury subscriber since Iím not really interested in hardcore action or videos and since my preferred niche is generally softcore photo based sites much of the content here is way out of my comfort zone. However Iíve seen enough previews of their content on free sites over the years to know I should expect to find more than enough solo content on sites like Pix and Video and Club Sandy to keep me occupied for at least a month.

I did not like the navigation or layout of this network at all and found myself very frustrated trying to navigate around and find what I wanted. The first time I logged in I seemed to spend a couple of hours just aimlessly clicking around trying to figure out a way to navigate the sites I was interested in. There was a long list of scene filters down the left hand side of the screen which I couldnít get to work in Internet Explorer but later discovered they worked in Chrome so switched to that and managed to find a method for downloading my content. I was able to select a site (ie Pix and Video or Club Sandy) then check the ďsolo-masturbationĒ option and that brought up all the content I was interested in. About 9 or 10 days in to my membership the site seemed to undergo some kind of upgrade and those scene filters disappeared so I became frustrated again at having to find another method to navigate the content. The scene filters are still there but they only show up when you select ďscenesĒ which brings up a list of the entire network scenes. If you select an individual site such as Pix and Video which in itself has 2,841 scenes there is no option that I can see to search or filter those scenes within that individual site. I would just like to be able to select a site (i.e. Club Sandy or Pix and Video) and then select solo scenes within that site.

I also donít like the way the model index is displayed. I like to see the models name and photo but here you only get photos. You have to hover your mouse over the photos to find out the model info. When you select a model and see her scene list you then have to hover your mouse over the preview picture for every scene to find out which site it comes from which I find really irritating. Hovering your mouse on the scene preview picture can also bring up a series of preview captions but I found it a bit hit and miss whether those actually display. When I find a model like Sophie Moone or Sandy with the number of scenes running in to the hundreds spread over several pages it would nice to be able to filter the scenes also within the modelís page (i.e. select Sandy solo scenes).

Once I got past all my frustrations with the navigation I found they do have an amazing amount of content with archives dating back to 2003. Itís a real treasure trove for collectors of top Euro models like Eve Angel, Sandy, Sophie Moone and Sandra Shine all of whom Iíve collected for years. Almost every scene I saw comes with a video and photo set. The photo shoots are all professionally done and look consistently good throughout the site. Only downside is I found the file sizes of some of the high resolution photo sets too much for my connection to handle, often in the 600 to 800 MB size range. The first day I was on the site it took me the best part of an evening to download about 30 photo sets and when I checked the size of the folder it was over 12GB so I just deleted them all and replaced them with the standard 1280px photo sets. Personally I would prefer to have a decent mid-sized photo option around 2000px.

Overall I felt the same about this site as I did about X-Art, as a first time subscriber it was well worth a 1 month subscription to go through the archives but there are so few new updates of interest to me that I could not see myself keeping a recurring subscription or even returning anytime soon. As a fan of solo content I thought DDF Network was much better with a new solo scene added more or less daily to their 1-by-Day site whereas here youíre lucky to see 1 new solo scene per week. As a first time member I give it an 85 for the huge amount of content available, if I was a returning member I would probably rate it much lower due to lack of interesting new updates
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Expired
98
rearadmiral (346) 02-25-13  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (11 Replies)

Expired
93
nadiencendia (83) 09-02-12  11:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (42), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
92
xexbot (36) 07-29-12  10:32am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies)

Expired
95
RustyJ (145) 11-03-11  05:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (5 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
95
selphy (15) 08-27-11  06:25am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (1 Reply)

Expired
85
GCode (101) 08-12-11  11:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (2 Replies)

Expired
85*
schlemihl (2) 08-05-11  03:36am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (7 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
100*
Drebin (2) 04-26-11  01:30pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 11-20 of 28 < Previous Page - Next Page >
User Comments (119)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-20 of 119 < Previous Page - Next Page >

lk2fireone (194) 05-06-13  08:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)

Very nice preview pages.

Some sites have poor preview pages, that show very little of what the site offers.

21sextury has a great preview pages.
The thumbnails show clearly what the models look like.
You have some really nice-looking models.
The videos look professionally shot.
You get to see short samples of the videos.

Reading the PU site reviews, scores range from 80s to 90s.

This is not directly in my comfort zone, as far as the type of sex action. I like a slower approach to sex. The sample videos I saw are like a bucking bronco at a rodeo.

Bu with a first month offer of $9.95, and a ton of gorgeous models, it's worth a try.
So I will sign up tomorrow.

Edit01:
OK. I signed up at 21sextury.
For some reason, the signup page rejected my Mastercard credit card 4 times.
I then tried a Visa card, and the signup page accepted that card.
The biller is Epoch.

After accepting my registration, I got a URL page that said, in part:
The first step of your purchase was successful.

Soon you'll receive a mail to your registered email address. Please click on the link you'll find inside the mail to finalize your registration.

In case you are logged in, don't forget to refresh the page to be able to see your new products.

In case you've provided an incorrect email address, you will still be able to log in for a single time with the username and password below, and correct the email address in your settings panel.

I checked my email, and found 2 emails from Epoch or 21Sextury.
One email said:

You received this message, because you (or someone else) have registered your email address on the 21Sextury Network page.

If you'd like to activate your free premium access, please click on the link below:

CLICK HERE TO WATCH YOUR FREE HD SCENE!
If you don't want to activate your email address, just simply ignore this message. If not activated, the registration will be deleted in 7 days.

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

Jent (0) 04-30-13  11:54am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

is this price fake??

Can somebody explain to me the token system. Do I have to pay extra for any video I want to watch??

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

brotherlove (0) 03-29-13  08:17pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)

Site navigation is now a joke

The site navigation has become a complete joke. If you go to a models page it lists her scenes in a completely random order. It used to always be in chronological order, but not anymore. For a model like Sandy with a few hundred scenes, it's impossible to find anything specific if you're looking for newer stuff. There are no sort options whatsoever. I submitted this issue at least a week ago, never heard anything.

Furthermore technical support is non-existent as has ALWAYS been the case. Sure you can submit problems like this but you're just wasting your time as no one will ever answer them. Their link for checking submitted problems is a fake and just sends you to the site homepage. As such I suspect the problem submissions page doesn't actually submit problems either. Their email address is worthless as they don't reply. It most likely goes to a mailbox no one ever checks.

Simply put as has always been the case they don't care one bit about customer support. However, at least in the past you could still find what you were looking for, now with content displayed randomly, in no specific order, you can't even do that for models with more than a small number of scenes.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

tangub (151) 03-28-13  11:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Something else to annoy me......

Just logged in today and now I'm finding that when I click on a scene page the damn videos start streaming automatically. It's never done this before so I'm assuming this is another so called upgrade or improvement to the navigation?

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

RustyJ (145) 03-27-13  05:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)

21Naturals

21Sextury has released a new "network" called 21Naturals. Seems to follow PassionHD and similar in white light, low contrast style with more couples themed action. Why it had to be another package entirely and not just a site, beats me.

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

tangub (151) 03-08-13  11:11am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Where have the search filters gone?

Just logged in tonight and found the search filters that were down the left hand side of the screen have disappeared making the site virtually impossible to navigate for me.

Normally I just tick the "solo-masturbation" box which filters out virtually everything else that I'm not interested in so I don't have to wade through a sea of anal sex and gaping ass holes to find the nice solo sets.

I must admit I've found the navigation of this network one of the most difficult I've come across and without this filter it's virtually impossible for me to find what I want. The filters didn't work in Internet Explorer anyway so I've been using Chrome. Let's just hope it's only a temporary issue and they are fixing the bugs that caused it not to work in IE otherwise I'm going to be calling it a day on this site.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

tangub (151) 02-22-13  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)

Now only $9.95 for the first month

Just noticed this listed as a new discount on TBP so I'm certainly planning to make this my next subscription as this price is too good to resist for a site I've never been a member of before. Unfortunately as the $9.95 then recurrs at $29.95 for the second and subsequent months I don't see any incentive to stick around longer than 1 month. It seems they've done away with the old price plan whereby the subscription would reduce to $9.95/month permanently from month 3 or 4 or whatever it used to be.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

rearadmiral (346) 02-17-13  01:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)

Another quick question about this siteÖ

Iím sure there is a simple answer to this, but I canít figure it out.

When you go into any of the 21 Sextury or 21 Sextreme sites there is a long list of niches that appears on the left hand side of the screen under the heading ďfilter scenes byÖĒ It would seem that you could click on any of the boxes or a combination of boxes to sort scenes to include certain things youíre looking for. But hereís the problem: when you select a niche the page doesnít automatically reload to show the themes you want and there is no button to allow the page to sort. Can anyone tell me how I actually use this feature? Manually refreshing the page doesnít work either, it just reloads the page and clears any checked boxes.

Thanks for any advice!

Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

rearadmiral (346) 02-07-13  03:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)

Quick (I hope) technical question about the 21 Sextury network

I finally joined this network a week or so ago and love it. My only regret is that I didnít join earlier.

When I went on the site earlier this evening something was different though and I donít know if Iíve changed a setting or if the site has been changed. Iím hoping a member might have the answer (and even better, a fix).

Up until today when I went to a site page there was a grid of 36 thumbnails, one for each scene on that page. Hovering the mouse pointer over a thumbnail would bring up information on the scene name, upload date, site, and model name Ė all useful information. All of that is still the same today but now when I hover over a thumbnail I get an additional pop-up that shows a few screencaps from the scene. I donít object to seeing the screencaps but that pop-up is large enough that you have to be careful to move your pointer to an area of the main thumbnail so you can still read the information. There is a fine line between seeing the scene information and moving your pointer off the thumbnail, thereby losing both the pop-up and the scene information.

So can anyone tell me if Iíve accidentally turned some setting on or is this a new feature on the network as of today?

Advice will be appreciated.

Thanks

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

TheSquirrel (53) 01-29-13  08:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)

Does anyone realise this?

I joined this network over a year ago. It was my longest membership of any network or site, and I was intending to rejoin shortly, however I find they now have pre checked cross selling. I can't remember them doing this before, but it means I will no longer be a member.

On the plus side (I don't know if anyone here realises this) they run a points system where if you join for more than one month, you can earn enough points to download for free. This means that even after my membership was cancelled, I still had enough points to download six times for free, by simply logging in and using points to purchase downloads.

Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Shown : 11-20 of 119 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit 21Sextury.com

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. 21Sextury.com (10) 87.5 89.5
2. Dominated Girls (1) 87.0 82.5
3. Zoliboy (1) 85.0 87.5
4. 21 Sextreme (0) N/A 90.0
5. Pix and Video (0) N/A 89.0
6. Asshole Fever (0) N/A 86.5
7. Teach Me Fisting (0) N/A 86.0
8. Club Sandy (0) N/A 85.5
9. DP Fanatics (0) N/A 85.5
10. Lusty Grandmas (0) N/A 85.0

View All: Company Sites (49)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.56 seconds.