Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Site Feedback Feedback and ratings from other users just like yourself.
Visit 18 Only Girls

Visit Site

18 Only Girls

Type: Pay Site

NICHES COMPANY COST

1. Young Adults
2. Amateur Girls

DMO Inc
1 Site Listed
Partner: Diesel Action

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (150 days, recurring)

View all 18 Only Girls Site Facts at TBP.

70.0
Feedback History  (38)

Active Reviews 1
Newbie Reviews 0
Active Ratings 0
Newbie Ratings 1
Comments 27
Review by TheBestPorn:

85.5
TBP Review

Date: 01-30-13

Type: 2.0

Vanessa
+  Original Content.
+  Video Quality is Really Good.
-  Personality is Lacking.

User Reviews (7)

 User reviews consist of pros, cons, and other thoughts.

Active
70
joekramer08 (12) 07-29-12  05:27pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: NOTE: I joined this site for the hardcore videos. I'm not a softcore guy or a photo guy, so I'm writing this review from the perspective of a guy looking for hardcore video scenes.


- A lot of hot girls. If you are familiar with the slender, tight look of European porn girls, then you will know the type of girls they feature. Many of the well known European porn girls can be found here...but this may be a bad thing if you're tired of seeing the same European girls from other sites.

- Very functional site design with all of the features you would hope to find on a modern porn site (streaming for each scene, nice search options, clean attractive layout).

- Downloadable files are offered in a nice variety of sizes and the video quality of the downloadable files is quite good.

- Fairly frequent updates...however, there is a problem with the updates, which I will cover in the "cons" below.
Cons: - There can be frustrating camera work (too many closeups and odd camera angle choices that prevent you from seeing the girl or the action).

- Not many hardcore scenes...a large portion of the scenes are softcore masturbation vids.

- They update with new content often, but the problem is that many of the updates are just a photo set with no corresponding video. I have read that Diesel Media often posts the video on their other site Young Legal Porn. This seems like an attempt to get people to subscribe to their other site in order to access the video that goes with the photo set.

- I joined this site hoping to see more "artsy" filming style advertised in the tour, but upon joining I found that many of the hardcore scenes did not have this style. Many of the hardcore scenes on 18onlygirls.com have a VERY similar look to other sites like Teen Mega World, Euro Teen Movs, and First Anal Quest - Same male actors, same girls, same camera work, etc.
Bottom Line: The hardcore scenes on 18onlygirls.com come in 2 filming styles: "artsy" and "traditional". The "artsy" scenes are filmed by 2 directors named Ray Man and Dirk Milton, while the more traditional style porn scenes are filmed by a director named Anton Rusakov.

If you check out the tour, it is clear that 18onlygirls.com advertises itself as an "artsy" site with professional, high-end camera work...but once you join you find that only a portion of their hardcore scenes feature this type of camera work. Once inside, you realize that a lot of the hardcore scenes on 18onlygirls.com are more traditional and appear to come from the same people who film scenes for other European sites like Teen Mega World and First Anal Quest - I can't confirm this, but the scenes look VERY similar to other Euro sites. On 18onlygirls.com, the director of these more "traditional" porn scenes goes by the name of Anton Rusakov. If you're at all familiar with European porn sites, you can instantly recognize the same camera work, same lighting, similar sets, and same males actors from the other European porn sites. I'm starting to wonder if all of the various European sites have their scenes filmed by the same people, then they just lease the content out. At this point I have joined a few different Euro porn networks, and most of these sites look like their scenes come from the same director and crew (scenes on 18onlygirls.com, firstanalquest.com, euroteenmovs.com, & Teen Mega World all look EXTREMELY similar). Many times I have seen the same scene duplicated on completely different European networks. One of the only Euro networks that seems to have their own unique filming style is the Teen Core Club Network.

So, if you have joined some of the popular European porn sites before, the Anton Rusakov scenes will look very familiar. I wouldn't have a problem with all of these European sites looking the same if the camera work were better. Most of these Euro sites suffer from the same frustrating camera angles. If you have read my reviews before, you know that I place a very high importance on camera angles. Camera angles are the most important part of any porn scene, because the camera angles determine if you can clearly see the sex and the girl's body...and I think we can all agree that the reason we watch porn is to see sex and girls' bodies. There's nothing worse than clicking on a new porn scene with anticipation only to be disappointed when the camera man spends large portions of the scene zooming in on just the girl's crotch and stomach, or just focuses on her ass. Then there's the dreaded face closeup. Seriously - what is the point of zooming in on a girl's face in a porn scene? I can see a girls face any time I want by just walking outside of my house. When a naked girl is having sex, I WANT TO SEE HER BODY, NOT JUST HER FACE! Why can't they zoom the camera out to show me her body AND her face at the same time? For some reason most camera men in porn still haven't figured this out. I wish all porn producers would eliminate face closeups completely. Another thing that bothers me is when a girl gives a blowjob, the camera man always feels to need to zoom in on girl's face - why not zoom out and use this opportunity to show off the girls body as she gives the blowjob? (the only site I have seen that zooms out during blowjobs is tryteens.com, so I applaud them for that). So there is some annoying camera work in the Anton Rusakov scenes. Most of these scenes are decent, but not great. There are a few gems, however, where they really nail the camera work.

So I had some frustration with traditional style "Anton Rusakov" scenes, but I found that the "artsy" scenes were actually more frustrating. The solo scenes and "artsy" hardcore scenes are filmed by 2 directors who go by the names Ray Man and Dirk Milton. I was very disappointed by the camera angles in these scenes. The film quality and lighting were excellent, but the annoying camera angles made these "artcore" scenes virtually unwatchable. I found that in these artcore scenes the camera would always be zoomed in and only focused on one part of the girl's body...so you rarely got a good view of the girl's entire figure. This was maddening to me - here you have these beautiful naked girls and they're only showing you her legs or her stomach. What the? In the artsy style hardcore scenes, the camera would often just take a side view and zoom in on just the 2 pelvises of the actors...no view of the penetration and no view of the girl's body. Ugh. You can have all expensive cameras in the world, but if you don't show the viewer what they want to see you are wasting megabytes on these scenes.

There are some decent Anton Rusakov scenes to be found here which are filmed in a more traditional style found on other European sites...but the "high-end" solo scenes and artsy hardcore scenes are almost unwatchable due to the frustrating camera work and baffling camera angles
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Expired
95
lk2fireone (194) 06-11-12  09:08pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (13 Replies) - Webmaster Replied!

Expired
92
elephant (65) 09-18-11  02:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (11 Replies)

Expired
86
slutty (111) 12-08-10  10:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (8 Replies)

Expired
78
Goldfish (67) 10-14-10  04:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

Expired
69
Denner (233) 01-11-10  06:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (4 Replies)

Expired
90
OneMan (27) 04-18-09  02:00am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Review is over 2 years old and no longer counts toward score.
View: Read Expired Review (0 Replies)

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.
User Comments (27)

 Ask a question, give quick feedback, warnings, etc.

Shown : 11-20 of 27 < Previous Page - Next Page >

bibo (13) 01-13-13  04:55am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)

Preview is NOT what you get!

I just resubscribed to this site because some of the videos in the preview section were looking promising. However....

As serveral users already pointed out, you don't get access to the entire network anymore when you join either younglegalporn or 18onlygirls. Instead, you're getting access to 18onlygirls and superskinnygirl.com. In addition, there is now a loyality program. They give you access to the entire network when you remain a member for two months.

Now, despite the fact that I'm not a big fan of loyality programs anyways, the really annoying thing is, that the preview update section of both sites (younglegal and 18only) are showing the NETWORK updates. So you won't have access to the majority of the preview scenes when you join, because they are from sites you can't access unless you stay for 2 months (or decide to make a separate subscription of course)! Sorry to say this, but this is downright cheating in my books.

Apart from that, the price is not 29$ as stated in the review, but 23$ instead.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Jent (0) 12-22-12  06:31am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)

Is this a clone???

I've compared the latest updates of "young legal porn" and "18 girls only". They seem to be identical. Are these two sites clones?

Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Denner (233) 10-15-12  08:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)

No network with more than one site...

We've had some discussions about this Diesel Media - and the sites, they have. It's a bit sad that these guys behind this fine gathering of excellent paysites do not create a "network" - where your for one price can get more sites than only one......but that's the fact, alas......guys and fans of 18 Only Girls and Young Legal Porn (the primary)...and then a couple of others: keep asking for a network with more sites for the price of one....other sites/networks can do that!

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

lk2fireone (194) 10-14-12  08:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

Non-exclusive content.

In the TBP site, it says: "Could not locate exclusive content information."

Most of the site contents is exclusive, I believe. But don't expect 100% exclusive content.

Two main reasons for non-exclusive content:

1. They post videos and photo sets from other sites, as a cross-selling feature. Those videos and photo sets are clearly marked as coming from other sites, along with a link to those sites with a discount for joining.

2. They post videos and photo sets from a supplier who sells to other sites/networks. I've seen some videos that were posted at the Teen Mega World network, and later posted at 18 Only Girls. However, when the videos are posted at 18 Only Girls (or at Young Legal Porn, another site in the Diesel network), the videos offer a higher definition option, and usually have better lighting, better colors, and a higher quality to the video. So I think that's a good thing, where you can get a better quality version of a video, even if you saw it at another network.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

elephant (65) 09-16-12  05:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)

Can you no longer join the network

I used to love this site but no longer see an option to join the network unless you pay for 5 months. Is there a way, curious why this is no longer possible.

Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

lk2fireone (194) 07-12-12  05:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

Temp problem logging in to the Diesel network.

Probably just a temporary thing. But I enter my user name and password, and the captcha numbers, hit the Enter key. And instead of bring up the page of sites for the Diesel network, I get a page with nothing but blackness.

The same thing happened 4 times. Don't know if it's my computer, or a site problem.

Will try logging in later.

But at the moment, I can't access any of their sites, even though I have a network access for all their sites.

UPDATE:

Problem went away. I can now bring up the page of sites for the Diesel network. Didn't change anything (on login information). But login now works.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

joekramer08 (12) 06-30-12  09:56pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)

Early impressions - disappointed.

I just joined this site a few days ago and so far I am pretty disappointed. I joined this site mostly for the hardcore scenes, but the filming style on most of the hardcore scenes is not quite consistent with what was represented on the tour page. I was expecting a more "artsy" and professional filming style like the scenes shown on the tour page, but once I joined I found out that most of the hardcore scenes look just like scenes from other known Euro teen sites such as Teen Mega World and First Anal Quest - It appears that many of the hardcore scenes here are filmed by the same person who films for those other sites - here the director goes by the name Anton Rusakov. I do not like his filming style and I do not like the camera angles used by this director (he uses way too many extreme closeups and doesn't zoom out to show the girl's body enough).

So, most of the hardcore scenes on this site look like they are right from Teen Mega World and First Anal Quest (not the exact scenes, but clearly filmed by the same people or same director, because the camera work and sets are identical to those other sites...although a few of the scenes on here I have seen duplicated on other sites, so there's no telling how many of these "Anton Rusakov" scenes may be borrowed or shared with other sites).

There are some hardcore scenes here that do utilize the unique "artsy" camera work that is advertised, but not nearly as many as you would expect based on the tour. And even the "artsy" scenes suffer from frustrating camera angles. So I was disappointed by a lot of the scenes here, no matter what style they were shot in.

Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Denner (233) 04-26-12  12:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)

A new sister site?

This one looks like yet another new site from Diesel Media - the style/design is the same as 18 Only Girls and Young Legal Porn.

But it does not seem to be any kind of clone:

wowgirls.com/

Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

rearadmiral (316) 10-23-11  02:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)

Mini review and site stats

This site part of the Diesel Access ‘network’ and is included when you pay an additional $10 when joining. I’d highly recommend that as it gives you access to 14 sites.

This site is one of the two main sites on the ‘network,’ the other being Young Legal Porn. In my opinion, you should buy full access because these two sites compliment each other. Most often the video from a shoot will be on one site and the photos on the other. You’ll be leaving too much behind if you don’t have access to both sites.

Currently there are 850+ videos and 1100+ photosets of 229 models.

The video and photo specs I listed on my review at Young Legal Porn apply here. Actually, pretty much everything in that review applies here.

Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

lk2fireone (194) 10-23-11  02:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)

18 Only Girls hot links do not give discounted price.

The PU/TBP price of $19.99 for 1 month membership links do not work.

When you hit the link for PU or TBP to go to the site, and then hit the join page link, you are given a price of $29.99 for 1 month membership, recurring.

There is a separate price of network access, for $39.99 per month, but that is a different membership.

Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Shown : 11-20 of 27 < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit 18 Only Girls

Company Sites Top sites from this company.

      Site Name (Reviews) Score TBP
1. 18 Only Girls (1) 70.0 85.5

View All: Company Sites (1)

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.6 seconds.