Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!


Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
User Comment A note about the site and any replies from other users.

Visit Rachel Aziani

Rachel Aziani (0)

exotics4me (463) 03-31-09  02:25pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)

(Edit: Problem fixed) Security warnings popping up like crazy

(Problem is fixed)

With all the talk of the April Fools Virus, this alarmed a bit, I was going to join the Aziani network, a network that I have not only rated high on here, but will say is one of my favorite big boob networks, especially with all the Georgia Jones content and her little boobs, but enough about that. I'm getting multiple security warnings from each of the sites in this network. I copied and will paste those below.

I would wonder if they know the Trojan is on there or if it could have to do with the April's Fool Virus?

Reply To Comment

Comment Replies (4)

Replies to the user comment above.

Msg # User Message Date


exotics4me (463) Here is my most recent attempt, which is now being completely blocked by my Security Software.

"The requested URL could not be retrieved

While trying to retrieve the URL:


The following error was encountered:

The requested object is INFECTED with the following viruses: Trojan.JS.Agent.wh

Tue Mar 31 19:24:16 2009
Kaspersky Internet Security 2009"

03-31-09  04:25pm

Reply To Message


badandy400 (103) REPLY TO #1 - exotics4me :

That is too bad. I wonder if any other members are having issues. This is one of the nicer sites out there and I am sure they would not allow anything like this on purpose. Perhaps they should investigate and if there is an issue take the site down for a day to fix. Sending members any sort of malware is obviously bad for business.
03-31-09  05:52pm

Reply To Message


exotics4me (463) REPLY TO #2 - badandy400 :

I agree, I really like this site and the network. On a related note, Microsoft lists this exact Trojan as the #1 threat right now, even over the Conficker, so I guess there is a chance that somehow it has infected their site without them noticing it. I don't know a lot about tech talk, but do know that the JS in the Trojan name means it has something to do with the Java Script. I'm hoping they get it fixed soon.
03-31-09  11:18pm

Reply To Message


jd1961 (95) Probably someone hacked into the site and left a little script. You see it on myspace all the time. But your software caught it. I'm sure the Aziani site has probably removed it by now.
04-01-09  07:25pm

Reply To Message

*Message rows highlighted in light orange are replies to replies.

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.


To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Loaded in 0.01 seconds.