| Type |
Site |
Feedback / Review |
Date |
Reply
1
|
Euro Teen Erotica
(0)
|
REPLY TO
#1
from RustyJ:
(hardog's Reply)
Thanks for a very comprehensive reply! It is indeed the logo then that confused me.
|
07-19-12 10:34am
|
Reply
2
|
Karup's PC
(2)
|
REPLY TO
#7
from Capn:
(hardog's Reply)
Some AV / Security software can be paranoid & flag up false positives.
Cap'n. :0/
|
11-10-10 09:10am
|
Reply
3
|
Karup's PC
(2)
|
Reply of
hardog's Comment
from Karup:
Hi hardog (and others),
I've been reading the exchanges between you and our customer service rep, Brent, so I'm familiar with the situation. I too have tested the images and zips in the site thoroughly. To be specific, I checked it on a desktop of mine that has AVG Internet Security (not the free version of AVG), another desktop that has Webroot Antivirus with Spysweeper, and lastly I checked it on my laptop that has Kaspersky Internet Security on it.
None of our attempts to duplicate your results have succeeded. Each sweep or test that we run comes back stating that no warnings or suspicious files have been found.
Please let us know if you come up with anything else or if there is anything specific you'd like for us to do or look into. Also, if you would like to send us the log file from your anti-virus software, we can have a couple of techs that we work very closely with look at it.
Regards,
Jeff
|
11-10-10 03:53am
|
Reply
4
|
Karup's PC
(2)
|
REPLY TO
#4
from Capn:
(hardog's Reply)
Well, I was a little surprised at the initial post.
I have always found Karups one of the best in terms of customer care.
Cap'n. :0)
|
11-09-10 11:28pm
|
Reply
5
|
Karup's PC
(2)
|
REPLY TO
#2
from Capn:
(hardog's Reply)
Well at least they are being responsive & responsible by quickly investigating your concerns.
Cap'n. :0)
|
11-09-10 09:05am
|
Reply
6
|
Karup's PC
(2)
|
Reply of
hardog's Comment
from Wittyguy:
That is definitely unusual but something that has happened to me once before (not on Karups though). Most likely occurs when the website buys some goodies from a less than scrupulous middleman (aka - on the cheap) who is looking to really recoup on his investment. Sad to here but it's also a sign of things to come as I think we're going to see more creative ways of slipping viruses and such into our machines.
|
11-08-10 12:06pm
|
Reply
7
|
Hardcore Youth
(1)
|
Reply of
hardog's Comment
from pat362:
If you like the content on this site then simply join smackmybitch.com. Seeing as all of the content on hardcoreyouth is leased and you'll get more of it on smack. I did a review earlier this year. The downloads speeds are the greatest but I think it's in part because teh videos are proably in Hi-res if not HD.
|
08-29-10 11:05am
|
Reply
8
|
Hardcore Youth
(1)
|
REPLY TO
#4
from dracken:
(hardog's Reply)
Damn, that is awesome. Thanks for the info. Although, you have to agree that a simple zip file uploaded by them would make things so much easier :)
|
08-08-10 06:07pm
|
Reply
9
|
Velvet Ecstasy
(0)
|
Reply of
hardog's Comment
from Victor:
Sorry to hear you didn't like the site. This is not a typical porn site and it's obvious this site is not for everyone. But what exactly were you looking for that was so hard to find? There is a very detailed search category in the members area. I also think the tour is an accurate description of the content and I post samples of every update every day so people can see what's new inside. I like to point out that a LOT of people who sign up like the site and you can read their unfiltered comments here:
http://www.velvetecstasy.com/visitors/reviews/reviews.htm
|
11-24-09 10:24pm
|
Reply
10
|
Teen Models
(0)
|
Reply of
hardog's Comment
from MargulisAZ:
You're crazy, the quality put into this site is beyond almost every other site out there. forget the bonus content, just the main content alone easily warrants a 90 score without a doubt.
|
10-08-09 01:10am
|
Reply
11
|
Porn Access
(0)
|
Reply of
hardog's Comment
from RagingBuddhist:
Do they still watermark all their videos? I joined there ages ago and found the watermark distracting.
|
09-07-09 09:47am
|
Reply
12
|
Teen Models
(0)
|
Reply of
hardog's Comment
from TeenModels:
The extra 22 sites are all 100% exclusive content and not copies of TM content. If you're talking about the "naughty" section then yes. The "naughty" section is videos from other sites in our network. When the site was released we didn't have the bonus sites. But some people didn't like the way the content was pulled into that section so we added the bonus section which gives you direct access into the sites. With this you gain everything that's in those site including the pictures, updates, and things that weren't available in the original "naughty" section only.
I wouldn't consider the "naughty", "bonus", or "Feeds" unique TM content. It's just extra content we added as a bonus for our members. TM has it's own content that can't be found on any other site and is updated daily.
Hope that helps clear it up.
|
09-04-09 10:17am
|
Reply
13
|
X Core Club
(0)
|
REPLY TO
#2
from pat362:
(hardog's Reply)
That's what I suspected. They aren't really doing too many updates anymore. It might still be worth the one time membership. There are a couple of really cute girls.
|
09-02-09 06:36pm
|
Reply
14
|
X Core Club
(0)
|
Reply of
hardog's Comment
from pat362:
Hi hardog. I assume that you are a current member.
Am I wrong in thinking that they haven't updated in about 1 month?
|
09-01-09 06:34pm
|
Reply
15
|
DVD Box
(0)
|
Reply of
hardog's Comment
from james4096:
I tried it and It wasn't even valid for me.
|
07-11-09 10:17am
|
Reply
16
|
DVD Box
(0)
|
Reply of
hardog's Comment
from Denner:
"We would like to offer you an amazing offer!"....
Great: To offer an offer......
Well, interesting.
But when trying to join (also via TBP) the price is $ 14.95 - EVEN if I try to use your socalled promocode...the price is STILL $ 14.95.
Ok, five bucks - but still, this is a place where users are AWARE!
And PU's do not take any bullshit!
So in better words: Please explain the offer - and WHY it's not possible to access the $ 9.95-deal.....
Denner
|
07-11-09 09:13am
|