Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 691 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Babes Network.com

1. Babes Network.com (6)

Network
Active
80
Pyrenees (24) 07-21-15  02:29am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: There are many pros to this site.

1) There are 750 videos.

2) There is a update 3-5 times a week.

3) The videos are ALL in 1080p. Yes every single video going back to 2012. So you can see they update often. A very alive site. There are multiple download options.

4) Every Scene has a ZIP file for HD picture and a individual picture gallery if you want to just look and hand pick a few.

5) This site features THE top porn actresses from all over the world. Such as Madison Ivy, Mia Malkova, Dillion Harper and Stoya.

6) This site has a great variety of content. Most of the scenes are 1 on 1. But there is also Threesomes (GGB), Lesbian, solo and recently added IR.

7) The women on this site dress to the nines, the lighting is amazing and the scenes are professionally produced.
Cons: There are some cons to this site.

1) The Navigation is a nightmare. You will have to go page by page to find what you want. If you try to apply a filter it will also filter out what you want. This is unacceptable.

2) The sex is passionate but can seem tame when you compare it to what the majority of porn encompasses today.
Bottom Line: I remember when Vivid first came out it was so revolutionary. Because the sex had such high production quality I would have to compare Babes to Vivid in its heyday. If you like that kind of action then this is the site for you.

My overall personal opinion is if you can get a month for $9 like I did then it is well worth your dime.

One of the things worth mentioning is that they allow comments on the scenes and they seem to even keep the bad comments. That level of transparency is endearing. Hopefully they read them and make changes accordingly.

Things I would like to see to become a year round member.

1) Contract stars who produce more than 2 videos then we never see them again. I think there is a opportunity here to cater to your fan base.

2) Special content that only a year long member has access too. Maybe something with contract stars a little harder (Anal, DP, Deep throat Etc). Imagine having August Ames as a contract star producing 1 exclusive scene a week with harder content. Now that would be reason to join for a year.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Team Skeet

2. Team Skeet (3)

Network
Active
75
Pyrenees (24) 07-20-15  11:30pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: There are some pros to this site.

1) Some of the top porn stars are on this site, especially the more teenage looking ones.

2) This site updates every single day.

3) This is a Gonzo style site centered on Teenage girls. Each Site associated focuses on a Porn Niche involving teenage girls. Small Girls, Buxom girls, Clothed girls, Curvy girls, sporty girls etc etc.

4) The videos are decent quality. They range 1.5GB to 3 GB in file size.

5) The site offers a lot of discounts to sister sites.

6) If you like POV, clothed sex, average looking models (Real life type), unique camera angles and tattoos then you will like this site.
Cons: There are a few cons to this site.

1) Yes it has top porn stars. I personally feel like the Kelsi Monroe, Keisha Grey, Cassidy Banks and even Piper Peri scenes are lackluster. Its the lack of Lighting, the odd angle sexual positions.

2) I personally only found 20 scenes out of a thousand I wanted. While 90% of their content is HD the specs might be different than what you are used to collecting.

3) After joining I immediately got 28 spam emails. But their customer service is strong and they jumped at the chance to stop this in its tracks.

4) I personally had trouble with their video player but it is possible it was on my side. Even though this was the only site I ever had trouble on.

5) They auto sign you up for another service you might possibly use and have to pay for. I really wish I had to personally apply to join that service.

6) I personally was put off by some of the lighting, camera angles and demeanor of the actors and actresses. A preference thing.
Bottom Line: Of all the sites I gave a score this one has been the most problematic for me personally. But the great communication from the website helped explain to me certain things and as a result I feel we have arrived at a more fair score.

So in summary collectors of teenage looking girl porn may really like this mega site. My personal tastes prevent me from giving it my seal of approval. But I can see how someone would like what they offer (Lots of PoV, lots of Clothed teen sex). Also I doubt you will ever find a business that cares as much about feedback as they do. They have a 100% money back policy. But more importantly they care enough to listen and respond. That is rare!

I was personally let down by the Keisha Grey scenes and I did not download a single one. But you know I have a very specific type of taste so please take that with a grain of salt.

There are some things I would personally like to see change before I can give this site the thumbs up.

1) Stop the spam emails.
2) Stop the auto sign up for things we do not specifically want to possibly join (Advertising is fine).
3) I would prefer a different lighting, directing of sexual positions angles. But this is my own personal taste. When I see a teen with huge Taters I want to see em swinging towards me in doggy. When I see a small girl who can do a split I want to see that split 3-4 ways during coitus. Some girls have a few specific set of skills and like the line from "Taken" I want to see them used vigorously without reservation.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Bangbros Network

3. Bangbros Network (4)

Network
Newbie
100*
bobby23 (2) 07-20-15  02:28am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: I would recommend this site to everyone!! Content is awesome with so much it's impossible to get through. Download speeds were always excellent!! (guess they fixed the problems from a yr ago) Quality is excellent and they somehow manage to keep the file size smaller than both Naughty America and PornPros.
Cons: None of those women are doing it with me.
Bottom Line: Great content, fast downloads and their downloads are small for 1080P. I don't know how they manage, but I hope they keep it up!!! Didn't check out their billing practices, good call with the secondary billing trick.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

4. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Newbie
97*
bobby23 (2) 07-20-15  02:02am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: I had a three month membership to this site a year ago. It was so good I had to go back. I rarely do that with sites considering there is so much free stuff out there plus I like to try out different pay sites if I'm going to go that route. This site has incredible women, consistent updates and a ton of different content!! They also get tons of women just starting out before they start popping up on other sites.
Cons: It's a shame they make you pay for their other sites, passion/fantasy HD, casting couch-x, etc. They could make them available after a certain length of time the way 21st Sextury makes a new site or two available the longer you're a member. It gives you some incentive to stick around. The biggest problem they have, however, is bandwidth and dropped connections. I know it wasn't on my end bc when they dropped I still had great connections from the bangbros network.
Bottom Line: Great content and a lot of it!! But they could really use some work on the IT side of things. Still one of my personal favorites.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

5. Naughty America (2)

Network
Newbie
70*
bobby23 (2) 07-20-15  01:21am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great content. Women are beautiful, scenes are shot very well, huge selection. Offers Ultra HD, only porn site I've seen that does.
Cons: The site has major bandwidth problems, except for 3 am, thank you insomnia. Connections are constantly dropped, so it would be impossible without a download manager. Some of the older movies are missing photo galleries entirely. The file size is wayyy too large!! I downloaded a 1080 movie from PornPros that was 32 mins and 1.8 GB, another from Bangbros which was 32 mins 1.05 GB. A 33 min 1080 from NA was 2.88 GB!! No noticeable difference between the three on my HD processor, in fact the other two looked a little better (pretty sure it wasn't just the girls lol). So what's with the extra gig?
Bottom Line: You gotta love NA's $5 special, but Bangbros is your best bet for this type of content. Plus it offers some of the harder stuff, but nothing too crazy. It won't fill up your hard drive with it's HD files and it has much better connections and download speeds. PornPros is good too but also has slower speeds and bad connections sometimes. Still it's not nearly as bad as NA. However, all three have great content and lots of it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mofos Network

6. Mofos Network (2)

Network
Active
85
Pyrenees (24) 07-15-15  10:00am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This mega site has some pros.

1) There are a variety of sites for hard to find niches. Such as Babysitter, First Anal, Latina, Girlfriend, Public, Voyeur, Hooker Pick up, Stranded teens, group party sex and freaky sex.

2) You will find scenes from your favorite teenage pornstars on this site. Such as Ava Taylor and Riley Reid.

3) There seems to be a large number of scenes featuring Flexible girls, Petite girls and Buxom teenage girls. The Piper Perri scenes are a must have. So having an abundance of these types of scenes made this a great site for me.

4) There are multiple HQ download options including 1080p and the scenes are crisp at 3-5 GB each. Each scene has photos. You can also download mobile phone versions of the scenes.

5) There is an update almost every day of the week. This is a lot of quality updates.

6) I think Mofos is famous for user contributed content. I can believe it and a lot of those scenes are extra hot because its a couple.
Cons: This mega site does have a few downsides.

1) There is a lot of promoted partner sites. Each time you log on you will be offered something. Also before you watch a video you might get a 10 second trailer from another site. However their deals are REALLY good and I took advantage of one.

2) There are a lot of scenes but the quality of the content drops rapidly after 3ish years back.

3) There are a lot of updates each week but I would say only 1/3 are really great.

4) A large number of the models have tattoos. But you can expect this from user submitted videos in my opinion. Their bad decisions are our quality porn.
Bottom Line: So after reading reviews on MOFOS I was scared to join. Then after enjoying the content I wanted to do a review that was honest. Yes this mega site is one of the smaller ones but it has a lot of scenes that are MUST have irreplaceable scenes.

The bottom line is if you like Flexible, well endowed, hot teenage pornstars. Then this is the mega site for you.

I give this mega site my seal of approval with a suggestion to at least join for one month at a discount if you can get it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Mastermind

7. Porn Mastermind (1)

Network
Active
85
Pyrenees (24) 07-15-15  09:34am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: There are some pros to this site.

1) If you love seeing teenage girls, with tans, oiled up and given the old in out in out real horror show then you will love this site.

2) Most of the scenes follow formulas so you know what your getting. If you like the formula you will like the site. Example 1 Fucked hard 18 starts with the girl stretching, undressing, massaged, spoon sex, missionary, Standing doggy, doggy, cowgirl and finishes with missionary Cream Pie or Facial. Example 2 Massage girls 18 starts with undressing, boy massaged, Blow job, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl and finishes in missionary with Cream pie or Facial.

3) There are two bonus sites.

4) You get a lot of updates for free from other sites trying to get your business. This is a new experience for me. I got a August Ames scene from Jules Jordan.com for free. Same with a Jynx Maze scene. Who could complain about free great scenes from other sellers?
Cons: There are some cons.

1) Only about 50% of the scenes are in 1080p HD. But they are of exceptional quality of 3-5 GB files.

2) If you do not like the formulas the sites offer then you will hate the sites. Example I am a lover of doggy style which pretty much made Massage Girls 18 a worthless site to me personally.

3) The bonus 2 sites are of mediocre quality and are really small. But I did find a great foursome with Whitney Westgate that was a must have.

4) Updates are few and far between. As a matter of fact I would guess this site was dead except the bonus free scenes update 3-5 times a week. So there are always new free scenes if you are a member just not where you want them.
Bottom Line: I had wanted to join this site for over 5 years and I am glad I took the plunge. The whole Massage then doggy thing is a real deal sealer for me and I found 50 scenes I had to have in my personal collection.

The bottom line is if you like teenage, lubed, tanned girls (Some of the hottest pornstars like August Ames and Riley Reid) get it dealt to in a reliable formula then this is the site for you.

I give this site my seal of approval. At least for a one month buy where you can fill out your collection.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

8. Reality Kings (2)

Network
Newbie
85*
Arouser (1) 05-31-15  01:44am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Well organised site. Everything works as it should in my experience. Site's search facility works well. You can accurately search by model name.

Selection of video formats for downloads.

Streaming player works well if you have good internet connection.

Ability to pay via Paypal/Epoch which I like.
Cons: Download limit of 10gb or thereabouts per day. The site's owners should really consider either upping this or doing away with it altogether. I've never before come across another site that imposes such a limit.

(see edit in Bottom Line below) Download Manager does NOT work (Freedownloadmanager is the one I am using). Windows download speeds available much slower than those available with my download manager. Annoying.

Supposedly high-res pics are I'm afraid not and are in fact 900x600 in my experience. Their game needs to be upped in this area.

As with most other sites that have been going for a while the older scenes are not available in HD.
Bottom Line: I am currently in my 2nd month of membership here having joined primarily for the content available in the We Live Together section of the site. They have some really hot scenes here if you like girl-girl action. I have also found some nice scenes from other parts of the network.

As mentioned above I really don't like the 10gb download limit per day and the fact that my download manager does not work on the site. As a result I feel somewhat cheated and being a member here has left something of a sour taste in my mouth.

(edit I decided to try Internet Download Manager instead and am glad to say that I have been able to use this to download. There have been timeout issues however - where I've left IDM to download clips and the site has timed out the download manager and prevented it from finishing the downloads. I've therefore resorted to downloading one or two clips at a time (to maximize download and completion speeds) and making sure that I come back to my pc and click on something on the site to avoid this problem)
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

9. 21Sextury.com (6)

Network
Active
92
pinkerton (39) 05-26-15  05:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Very good value at $14.99 per month for PU members.
Lots of content covering a wide range of mostly Euro porn, including lez, solo and trannie.
Lots of beautiful girls, mostly natural with not so many boob jobs to be found.
Generally high-quality professionally done content with good angles and lighting.
Content can be streamed and navigated using scene film-strip thumbnails - great for previewing before deciding to download.
Fast download speeds (I was getting around 5Mbit/sec average on my 50Mbit broadband connection) and works with download managers.
Good navigation and site design (although see cons below) with the ability to filter the lists of scenes and models by tag and can also filter by network name.
My Favorites facility allows you to keep a list of favourite scenes and favourite models.
Fast download speeds (I was getting around 5Mbit/sec average on my 50Mbit broadband connection) and works with download managers.
Home page shows remaining membership period to nearest hour.
Cons: Cross-selling each time you log-in gets a bit annoying.
Not all content is included, everything in 21Sextreme and 21Naturals networks is extra.
Some of the sites are dead with no updates for a long time.
File names are just a number, though video files do have the resolution/size (1080, 720, 540 etc) as a suffix in the filename.
The search facility returns matching items in a drop-down list that updates as you type so you can't see all matches at once and isn't usable if you're using a mobile device. It would be better if the search allowed you to just type in part of a model name or a scene name and then present the matches in a list of models and/or scenes for you to browse and click.
Some older content is available in 540p only, with no HD option. Also, some HD content is only available as 1080p with no 720p, which is a pain for those happy with 720p who don't relish filling up their hard drives with 1080p content.
Bottom Line: For me this site was an itch waiting to be scratched - so many of my fave Eurobabes on this site and more I didn't know about, the PU member discount meant that I just had to try it out. With all that content and limited time, I basically just searched for my favourite porn stars, browsed their scenes and just worked from there, looking at the recommendations and suggestions that I guess were generated from my favourites and likes. I also used the tags to search for stuff like "brunette lingerie" in order to find brunettes in stockings, for example. The site navigation is generally very good, but some pages showed scenes from earlier pages and the tags aren't always consistent.

A request to 21Sextury: please add "stockings" to the list of tags to filter by. Also, allow users to remove tags that don't apply to a model or scene, that way the tags will become more accurate.

There's lots of anal and DP on this site so if you're a fan then you'll be very happy, otherwise you won't, but it is worth saying that in most boy-girl scenes, the guy nearly always ends up fucking the girl's asshole after he's fucked her mouth and pussy. I don't mind anal and DP but if you dislike it then this site may not be for you.

For downloading content, FireFox with DownThemAll add-in worked perfectly for me with simple right-clicking on download links.

HD content downloads available at 1920x1080p and 1280x720p, with standard-def 960x540p - all with no download limit.

Can also download content for mobile devices at 480p and 272p and full site works well enough to be usable on a smartphone.

The credits system allows you to buy some content for keeps and you get given some credits as a loyalty thing, a month membership of this site earned me over 300 credits, enough to buy a few interviews with models scenes - great if you like free stuff.

Billing option includes PayPal which makes cancelling easier. You still have access to the site when membership expires, you just can't view content without paying.

Overall a great site that's well worth the price.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Perv City

10. Perv City (1)

Network
Active
89
rearadmiral (376) 05-23-15  09:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 300 scenes
- 30+ are exclusive to this site
- Supports download managers (but links time out in 10-15 minutes)
- High production values
- Top models in the business
- Not misogynistic, the models are obviously having fun
- Tons of ass play and anal sex
Cons: - Very large file sizes
- Some may see his work as repetitive, formulaic
- 90% of the scenes here aren't exclusive
- Scene links time out (10-15 minutes)
Bottom Line: Most readers here will know Mike Adrianoís work and those who do will either have a solidly pro or con opinion of it. Heís not polarizing because his work is like Max Hardcore, because it certainly isnít, but his work isn't for everyone.

For those who donít know Adrianoís work, itís fair to say that he has a signature look and feel to his scenes. Most of his scenes are shot in a combination of an outdoor setup and an indoor room. He only shoots the biggest stars in the business, and his scenes all have a definite ass theme to them. Even those rare Adriano scenes that donít feature anal sex are still ass-focused. Other things youíll see a lot of are sloppy blowjobs, lots of drool, ball-licking, male-on-female rimming, many scenes have female-on-male rimming and tons of anal sex. Itís important to note that while some sites could treat these sex acts in a way that was degrading to the female models that doesnít happen here. There is no hint of D/s or misogyny here; the models really look to be having fun and Mike Adriano is truly an ass worshipper. Some may find fault that most of his scenes follow a formula but my thought is that since he found a formula that works thereís nothing wrong with sticking to it.

The site is broken down into five Ďsitesí Ė Anal Overdose, Chocolate BJs, Oral Overdose, Banging Beauties, Up Her Asshole Ė but the main site has all the scenes. The sub-sites are great as filters but donít go into this thinking youíre getting access to several distinct sites.

There are currently about 300 scenes available but a prospective member needs to know that only about 30 of these are exclusive. Adriano is a prolific director and performer and is one of the leading directors at Evil Angel. He also shoots for Bang Bros. A member here will find a lot of the same EA scenes on this site too. The good news is that this lack of exclusivity is factored into the price. In my opinion the price of the membership is fair even if all you want are the exclusive scenes.

Each scene opens into a separate page with only one option to stream and three download options, all of which are MP4: 1920x1080, 1280x720 and 704x480. Iím not sure how theyíre encoded but the file sizes are a lot larger than Iím used to seeing for similar specs. The 720p files are all around 3GB each and the 1080p files can top out at more than 5GB. The file sizes may be an issue for some users but given the quality of the porn I didnít find it an issue. The file sizes may also be a reflection of the fact that most of the scenes are near an hour long and many are over an hour long.

The site supports download managers but the links do time out after 10 or 15 minutes. The download speeds varied from okay to great, but given the size of many of the files it wasnít possible to queue up more than two or three 720p scenes at a time.

The site updates with a new scene being added approximately every three days. An important point, however, is that only one exclusive scene is added per month.

I didnít look all that hard, but if there are photos on the site they aren't obvious. Itís fair to say that Adrianoís work is geared to video collectors anyway.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent site that is definitely worth joining. If you like high-quality videos of the top names in the business doing some nasty things and enjoying it, then this site is for you. If youíre already a Mike Adriano fan you just need to be aware that 90% of the scenes here are available elsewhere, mostly on Evil Angel. But if you are truly a Mike Adriano fan the membership fee is still worth it for the exclusive scenes.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

11. Babes Network.com (6)

Network
Newbie
80*
Artie Fufkin (0) 05-22-15  01:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: stunning girls, videos are well shot. like the option of streaming at different bandwidths
Cons: not a huge selection, only a couple of updates a week. website is not great.
Bottom Line: they've spent the money on the girls and the videos, rather than the website, which I suppose is the right way. good value as subscriptions are relatively cheap
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Stiffia.com

12. Stiffia.com (1)

Network
Active
62
standard (21) 05-22-15  09:32am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Decent selection of genres/movies/scenes. Lots of euro stars.

- Magma and Pinko were pretty much the entire reason I joined.

- They claim you'll get access to another site after each month of your membership.
Cons: - Can't tell too much of a difference beyond size between HD and non-HD clips, and I suspect they're all just DVD rips by someone who doesn't know/care.

- Logs you out every half hour and you fill out a captcha to login. Every. Single. Time. And 50% of the time the captcha will tell you it was wrong even if you know you entered it correctly.

- PITA to use overall.

- Slow and unresponsive.

- Every downloaded clip is named something like "scene_hd" or "scene_sd_high". No numbers, no nothing. You will have no idea which movie, scene, or actress is involved.

- Broken or missing links.

- Actresses show up as having X number of scenes, but that's apparently over the network as a whole (and it doesn't point you in the direction of the other sites/scenes). A site showing six scenes for a particular actress may just have one clip available.
Bottom Line: Possibly the most irritating and poorly conceived and executed pay site/network I've ever joined.

Captcha login requirements every twenty minutes or so.

Random dead links.

Download links missing entirely for some scenes.

Frequent "Site down for maintenance" and 503 errors when trying to login. Then the site is immediately available upon refresh.

Download managers won't work because download links change rapidly. If it took 15 minutes to download one movie the next one will give you an error message because the link no longer works or the system has already logged you out.

Quite a few movies wouldn't finish downloading because link was apparently killed *during* the download.

Every picture ZIP file I downloaded was corrupted and would not unzip.

Some download links downloaded entire movies that the scene was pulled from (but note there is no option anywhere to download the whole movie), and some scenes were missing download links for the scene entirely.

Out of a dozen or so pages of actresses listings on the individual sites, the last half (or more) won't even have photos associated with the name. Just the same blank silhouette for everyone. If you're lucky you can click on it and wait for the really unresponsive website to load and maybe show a thumbnail of a scene showing her face, though.

-------

This network has tremendous potential, but it's too much trouble to use. It *may*, might, maybe, POSSIBLY be worth the $36 annual special I've seen offered, but even then you're going to be constantly irritated unless the site owners make some major changes to make things more user friendly.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Premium Pass

13. Premium Pass (1)

Network
Active
63
rearadmiral (376) 05-20-15  05:30pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Tens of thousands of videos
- Some of videos appear to be exclusive
- Some videos have decent resolutions
Cons: - Few and irregular updates
- Most sites not updating
- A lot of overlap between sites
- The one main site uses low-quality updates
- Almost a clone of Pornstar Network
Bottom Line: This review may be a lot more ambiguous than what I normally write but I seem to have more questions than answers about this site (these sites?).

The network is made up of 25 pornstar sites, a mega-site, a Ďmeduim-sizedí site and four niche sites. I canít even give an educated guess as to how many DVDs or scenes are available here because there is a lot of overlap between the Ďsites,í but it would be safe to say that there are tens of thousands of videos here. Sounds enticing, doesnít it?

Of the 25 pornstar sites only four are updating and the update schedules of those can be generously described as sporadic. There can be two updates in a week and then eight months until the next one. The niche sites no longer update. The medium-sized site, called Premium Pass also doesnít update. The mega-site, Premium Vids, updates with a new DVD being added almost daily. That sounds okay doesnít it?

But maybe not. I havenít been a member at Pornstar Network in a while, but having had a membership at PSN a couple of years ago I was immediately struck that Premium Vids is exactly the same as PSN. Comparing the PSN tour pages to PV shows that PSN says they have a lot more videos though, but that may be a result of PSN requiring an upgrade to access all their videos. This is just speculation, but maybe PSN minus the upgrade-required vids equals Premium Vids.

If that isn't a big enough issue, the mega-site relies heavily, and perhaps exclusively, on lower-tier studios with unknown models. Many of these are also very old so the video quality is pretty bad too.

I did check the video quality on some of the later updates on the pornstar sites and those are not bad at 1280x720. I suspect the proportion of videos with that resolution is quite low.

I canít say for certain, but a lot of the videos on the pornstar sites seem to be exclusive (with the possible exception of Pornstar Network).

Perhaps the strangest thing I experienced with this site is that as an avid porn collector I downloaded exactly zero videos from this site (other than a couple of samples to check resolutions Ė which were then deleted). This occurs so rarely that Iím not even sure if it has happened to me.

So would I recommend this site? Only to a narrow group of collectors who find that a favorite model has some scenes here and he just has to get them. Other than that Iíd stay away from this site. Itís mostly a collection of older videos, many of them from low-grade studios with unknown models. If you have $20 to spend on a porn membership you can do a lot better than this.

I think high praise of a site is to tell readers that I liked it so much thatís Iíll definitely be rejoining it again. In this case, itís fair to say that Iíll never join Premium Pass again.

(Luckily, cancelling my membership was easy.)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

14. DDF Network (4)

Network
Active
82
skippy (52) 05-15-15  05:53pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge collection
Several niches
14 "sites" plus 2 pay sites
Models are generally attractive
Reasonable variety of girls
Lots of nice looking porn starlets
Sets go back to 2001!
Good navigation
Cons: lots of overdone porn stars
Many, many enhanced body parts
Average model age is late 20's early 30's
Ads on every page
Image download options could be better
Had a fairly hard time with logins and customer support (they require a captcha for EVERYTHING)
The regular price is insanely expensive.
Bottom Line: I've been around long enough to remember when DDF was owned by Dennis De Franco, a European photographer who shot for magazines and made Sandy famous. His work was simply spectacular. That was nearly 20 years ago. Since then, DDF has gone from his name, to DDF productions to DDF network. Dennis has either sold the site or no longer has very much to do with it. That's a shame because whoever runs things now is trying to be all things to all potential customers.
The site feels a lot like Twisty's or the long gone Danni's Hard Drive. The collection is huge but the girls are...let's just say many of them have moved a little too far down the porn star path to be really attractive. There are a LOT of enhancements, tons of porn moans and the percentage of anal is far above my threshold of tolerance. (Why so many beautiful or once beautiful girls subject themselves to anal is completely beyond me. And what is with all the gaping asses? If you are into anal and gaping asses, sign up now! You won't be disappointed!)
But I digress, let me tell you a bit more about the sites:
"1 by day" is one of the original sites that provides one video/photo set a day. You know many of these models, but it could be from years ago. Zafira (current), Peaches (last set in 2008) and Eufrat (2013) are among the most popular. Almost every set starts with the girl clothed, then a strip, then maybe a few straight nude shots, then come the fingers and toys. Lots and lots of toys. (If you like toys, then sign up now!) Many of the newer sets look truly new and are of girls I have not seen before. But the formula is generally the same with every set including (simulated moaning) masturbation or insertion. The oldest sets in 1 by day go back to 2001 and the old ones look almost exactly like the new ones except there are no anal shots and not as much insertion in the older sets. With 15 years of sets, you WILL get lost in here if you aren't careful.
DDF Busty is a site full of...huge, huge boobs! These are mostly double-Fs at least. Some look pretty good but many are clearly not well done and a lot of the girls have the full figure to support that mass up front. This is more of a full porn site with sex, fisting, blow-jobs and boob sex, with the obvious feature up front. If you are into truly ginormous boobs, you will get your fill of them here. DDF Busty goes back to about 2005 with a set every two or three days for that entire time.
Hands on hard core is pretty much as it sounds. These sets go back to 2003 with SV videos and images in each older set. I can't quite tell when these went HD but I see some 720 as far back as 2005. This is the site that is...um...filled with anal and there is some double penetration and multi-way stuff as well.
Hot Legs and Feet is a fetish site for stockings, shoes and feet. Most of the sets are regular porn with the camera or video emphasizing the feet. Lots of shoe heel insertions... If you are into that stuff, the sets are not bad. The sets go all the way back to 2001 with a few sets a week for that entire time but there are a lot of duplicates to the other sites.
One other site I want to mention is House of Taboo. This is supposed to be a B&D and kink site but if you have ever seen any of the better commercial sites of that genre, you will be pretty disappointed here. Maybe 1 scene in 15 looks even remotely genuine. There are some pee scenes if you are into that, though.
There are several other much smaller sites including "only blowjobs", "Euro Girls on Girls", "Euro Teen Erotica"(6 sets with Anjelica here), "Hairy Twatter" and "Sex Video Casting" which is a collection of casting videos. There are also a handful of one-girl sites like Sandy and Cherry Jul.

So, the bottom line is that there is a LOT of stuff here and there are micro-sites that look like they fill most niches. The quality is decent, the models are mostly popular porn stars and the navigation is consistent and fairly intuitive. But the problem is that they try to fill so many niches that the site doesn't really excel at any of them. I'm not really into hairy twats, feet, peeing, fake bondage, watching blowjobs, fake orgasm moans, bolt-on F-cups, massive insertions, double penetration, anal or gaping. So the sites that feature those things are not something I want to pay for. Fortunately, there is a reasonable amount of good quality solo and straight material spanning a decade and a half. is it worth the $44 or so regular rate? Well, sorry, no. I waited and finally got an intro deal for $25. If you see it for $29.95, go ahead and try it.

If you are into a wide variety of different niches I mention above, sign up now. If you aren't into some of those things, look around for discounts and sign up when you find one. But if you are into any of these niches exclusively, you should probably sign up for one of the many other niche sites out there.

I hope you found this review useful!
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Team Skeet

15. Team Skeet (3)

Network
Active
80
Wittyguy (105) 04-28-15  09:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Over 1800 hundred scenes of mostly attractive younger gals getting their sexy on across a 20 site network.
+ No DRM or download limits.
+ Bills through Epoch, no prechecked cross sales.
+ Updates about 5 times a week.
+ Mostly exclusive content (LustHD and Rubateen sites are just 18xgirls / teenmegaworld content)
+ Good quality vids with good download speeds and multiple download options.
+ Newer vids have tag jumps where you can jump to a specific sex act while streaming. Video streaming works well and has several settings.
+ Navigation is basic but it works well.
Cons: - The listed TBP price of $9.87 doesn't apply, monthly price is about $18.
- Ads, ads, ads, ads. Ads everywhere.
- Not a picture site, max resolution is 1600x1000 and only goes back a few years.
- Production quality is just average and drops down to amateur on some sites.
- All vids pretty much labelled "HD" although the older content isn't.
- Some sites are dead or update sporadically. Most update 1 to 2 times a month.
- Nothing terribly unique or exciting about the content overall. A generic porn hub.
Bottom Line: You know you're getting old when I know the last time I visited a site now included in this network PU didn't exist and I was in the last days of a 56k connection. A bit of nostalgia got a hold of me and I decided to take a look again and was pretty much left feeling "meh".

This is a 20 site network with Innocenthigh and Xtrasmall being the two best sites. Perhaps by coincidence these two sites have most of the major porn stars on them too. The network feature mostly US porn stars and a mix of amateur or very short lived porn starlets and the main focus is on hardcore porn (really no anal for those so inclined). Here's the skinny:

PICS: Like I said, this isn't a pic network. Pics max at 1000x1600 but by mid 2013, drop to 1050x750. With sporadic updates, it doesn't take long before you've hit the low end on most sites. Lots of action from vids missing on pics and cropping leaves something to be desired. Several sites may only have a few dozen pics. Scenes that do have lots of pics mostly feature the preshoot tease pics. Not a lot to see here.

VIDS: All sorts of download options (WMV, MP4, HD and standard resolution) as well as different levels for in browser streaming. Download speeds were consistently good (about 3 MB/sec for me). The stream function worked well and I like the tag jump function. You get HD starts about late 2010, before that you have the old standard sized vids. Vids also have screencaps.

NAV: Navigation, although basic, works pretty well. No dead links, everything worked. Tags as usual can be a bit spotty but seem pretty consistent here. The best way to search is by site or by model. Only limited model info provided.

OVERALL: For whatever reason, I wasn't terribly impressed with the site overall. I don't use a DL manager and I was still able to look at and download everything I wanted in about 6 - 8 hours.

A very consistent theme is felt given that a lot of models appear on many of the sites. The POV sites, Teensdoporn and Shesnew sites all had an amateur level feel to them (low production value, spotty lighting and single cam, usually operated by the man). Even the more interesting sites had average production value and some questionable camera angles. There's nothing terrible about the site but, then again, nothing great either.

I see that Maggie just finished a review here giving the network a score of 90. That is definitely too high of score for what you get in comparison to other hardcore sites at that level. In my opinion it's decent network so that's what my score reflects.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Fake Hub

16. Fake Hub (1)

Network
Active
80
standard (21) 04-22-15  08:24am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Multiple download options. Most videos offer small but decent quality .flv, 720p .wmvs, and a medium quality .flv that splits the difference. Some offer more in-between options.

- 720p videos for most if not all of the shoots

- Streaming doesn't count against the 20gb/day download limits.

- A few pros, but mostly girl (and some boy) next door types.

- Very attractive models (majority European) and a few fairly plain ones.

- Decent acting, although it probably helps that I don't speak the language.

- Frequent internal cumshots
Cons: - Downloads limited to 20gb per day (again, streaming apparently doesn't count against it)

- No indicator showing what you've used or when the limit clock resets. Midnight? Noon? The hour and minute you joined? Who knows.

- The 720p videos don't really look all that great. They're okay, but very few of them seem worth the massive size, and there are often artifacts. Considering the size and download restrictions, they don't make too much sense to download unless it's a model you really like.

- Subtitles take up room on the screen

- Ads after you get inside.

- Banner at the bottom of some of the standard definition .flv clips that are available for download saying something along the lines of "this is a low quality clip from fakehub.com, to get the HD version..."
Bottom Line: First thing - I subtract 5 points immediately if there are ads after the login page, and there are three in a row similar in dimensions to the clickable videos. They're at the bottom and not easy to click on, but I still paid to get in and I don't need or want advertisements, especially when there is already a "promos" link at the top that takes you to a page of ads. I'm fairly okay with that one since it's not obtrusive and they are offering discounts, but I greatly dislike constant advertising within a paysite, even if you have to scroll down to see it.

-

Overall the fakehub network is pretty good. I'm not a huge fan of the "fake" premise, but it has quite a few videos starring Zuzana Z and Szilvia Lauren, and I am a huge fan of both of them. So I joined.

There are three "fake" scenarios. A doctors office, a taxi, and modeling interviews.

-

The doctors office is the weakest, mostly because of the attempt at replicating a hidden camera. If that's your thing, that's fine, but the problem is that it is mixed with decent non-hidden camera clips, but not when you may want them. You'll get a hidden camera scene of oral sex and you can't really see too much, but a standard video clip of intercourse clearly showing the small of her back. And then it's back to hidden cameras for the finale. Puzzling, but, again, not my thing, and it may be exactly what others like.

No real point in choosing the downloadable HD videos for this scenario that I could tell.

These are mostly male doctor and female patient, and occasionally female nurse and female patient. I don't think I saw any male patient female nurse scenes, although I didn't look too hard.

My suggestion? Offer both hidden and non-hidden videos for the same scene. You've obviously got them, and making them available doubles (triples) your video content for the site.

-

The next scenario is the taxi. A driver picks up a passenger, something happens to require the rider to show her breasts/give oral sex/have sex/etc. to "pay" for the ride.

It's okay, although the occasional enormous "FAKETAXI.com" sticker in the rear glass of the vehicle pretty much dispels any illusion.

Again, the HD scenes are dark and grainy and not really worth downloading unless you like the specific model.

Not too bad overall, though.

-

The fake modeling agency is the best of the bunch.

A male or female "scout" interviews models, gets them naked, takes some photos, and explains that more detailed photos and videos are required to see how the prospective model will perform for the clients.

The male scout interacts with females, while the female scout (Zuzanna, Szilvia, Barra, and Jane, a gorgeous brunette MILF) then interacts with both men and women, and occasionally a male scout will join the FF scenes as well.

I'd imagine it's because of the controlled environment and decent lighting, but these offer the network's better HD scenes.

* edit* forgot that there's a public version as well. Things happen in public-ish area after an "agent" approaches potential talent, often filmed at night or in darker locations.

-

What would I recommend to make it better?

- A limit counter or at least some indication of when the clock resets.

- Get rid of the banners on the standard definition .flv files.

- Photo options.

- Consider offering surprise bi-mmf scenarios with the female agent interviews as well. The setup would be essentially the same as the MFF scenes that are already being done, and it's an underserved niche and could easily be incorporated and draw more customers. Implement a similar scheme as tainster's "fully clothed" offerings so that you offer exactly the same scene with two different outcomes/sites and people who were/weren't interested could choose accordingly.

-

Would I recommend it? Probably. It has some things I dislike and a few disappointments, but it's worth a look if you can find a deal.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Finishes The Job

17. Finishes The Job (1)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (376) 04-12-15  07:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 1400+ scenes in an under-served niche
- Updates daily
- Lots of A-list models
- Good ability to sort scenes
- Downloads and streaming available
- Photos are available
Cons: - Download speeds range from average to abysmal but tend to be lower than average
- Download managers are a little problematic
- Scene resolution is lower than average
Bottom Line: I suspect that most porn buyers are like me and wish that this niche didnít need to exist. But in a world where so many porn money shots are the guy jerking off on the girl this site is needed. The whole premise of the site is that the girls finish the guys off in every scene. (Thatís the premise, but there are scenes where the usual happens.)

Iíll start with what this site does well Ė its good porn. The scenes feature top porn models and the scenes are all fairly hot and fun to watch. And there aren't many jerk-off sessions either Ė most of these girls do finish the job.

This site is really made up of three distinct sub-sites: Mano Job, which features handjobs, The Dick Suckers, which features blowjobs, and Mr. POV which features hardcore b/g sex. Itís a great idea to break the scenes down into those sub-genres because many people may prefer one niche over the others. I find handjobs boring to watch, for example, so I could filter those out if I wanted to.

The site currently has 1400+ scenes available with a new one added every day, making it a good value. In case anyone is interested, Mano Job has 850+ scenes, The Dick Sucker has 300+ scenes and Mr. POV has 280+ scenes.)

The volume of great porn is enough for me to recommend the site, but to allow prospective members to make an informed decision you should know that the site has some flaws. These are, in no particular order:
ē The download speeds vary wildly. I could download a scene and see 15MB/s and then download immediately after and see less than 1MB/s. I could understand if I was downloading at peak times and consistently got slow speeds but that wasnít the case. I tried different times and would get different speeds regularly. Most downloads came in at the slower end of things at about 2MB/s. In my opinion, the download speeds are the greatest flaw here. While I could hit average speeds, in most cases the downloads were well below average speeds expected in 2015.
ē Scene quality varied. The scenes had multiple download options but most offered 1080p. The 1080p quality wasnít consistent: on some scenes it was true 1080 and on others it was lower.
ē Video quality isn't the best. Iím not a tech guy but most of the scenes were a little fuzzy with some pixilation Ė and this is with downloading the best resolution available. I also found that there was a narrow band at the bottom of many of the scenes that was badly pixilated.
ē Download managers are supported but may cause issues. Iíd normally queue up scenes but since the site doesnít allow downloads to be stopped and resume I played it safe and downloaded individually.

Scene resolution varies too, but some of that is to be expected since the site has been around for 10 years. Most of the newer scenes are good with 1920x1080 at 6200kb/s and 1280x720 at 2800kb/s being common. Some scenes are lower at 1024x768 at 2500kb/s. There are even some really low resolution scene tossed into the mix but thankfully these seem rare. These are 320x240. Some older scenes are remastered and uploaded as a new scene. While I donít have a problem with that, these remastered scenes are often fuzzy and pixilated. A problem that the site seems to have is the bitrate they use which is only half of that used by many other sites. I suspect the low bitrate is the culprit for the reduced quality. The file types aren't listed but I always chose one of the two best resolutions depending on file size and those were all in MP4 format.

Streaming is also available in multiple resolutions.

The site also offers some interesting options: apart from the full scene you could stream or download just the money shot (sometimes also offered in slow-motion) and an interview with the model.

The site has a list of tags for all the common niches so itís easy to sort for anything youíre looking for. You can also sort by models.

Photos are also available, as singles or as a zip. The photos are 1500x1000 which wonít impress any serious collector, but it is fair to say that this is more of a video site than a photo site.

The TBP review says the Terms of Reference mentions a download limit but doesnít put a number on it. I canít confirm this, but if there is a limit it has to be fairly high. I downloaded close to 50GB in one day trying to find the limit but was never locked out or prevented from downloading.

Overall I still recommend the site because the good outweighs the bad. This is an under-served niche (which only shows how crappy a lot of porn is these days) and has more than 1400 scenes available on a well-organized site. The download speeds are well below average and the resolution quality could be better, but the site is worth checking out if you can put up with those flaws. I canít however, give it my highest rating which is to say that this is a site Iíll rejoin. I donít regret joining once, but the speeds and video quality issues are enough to make it unlikely that Iíll rejoin.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

18. 21Sextury.com (6)

Network
Newbie
80*
Gnoman (2) 04-01-15  07:16pm
Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Large Library
-Seems to be pretty cleanly divided by niche
-Acceptable interface
Cons: -Files are numbered, not named, requiring manual renaming of each movie or image archive
-Downloads tend to fail if they take long enough to complete, limiting access to high-def content for users with slower connections
-Tag system seems incomplete, making it somewhat harder to avoid content that is not desired
Bottom Line: There is much that is good about the network, and it is well worth the price of admission. The few blemishes do not detract from the overall experience, and it is worth a look, at the very least.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit JAV HD

19. JAV HD (0)

Network
Newbie
90*
PigPoke (0) 03-14-15  11:29am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 03-14-15  11:37am  (Update History)
Reason: Added additional comments in Bottom Line
Pros: Uncesonsored, HD-quality videos
Cons: Navigation could be better
Non-exclusive content
Bottom Line: Lots of pretty Japanese girls in hardcore action.

I'm a big fan of Japanese AV because the girls are prettier than the Asian girls who appear in American porn. The biggest problems with Japanese AV has always been the censored videos and the lack of HD videos. The videos on this site are all uncensored and most of the videos are 1920x1080.

I'm surprised this site is not rated higher. For years, I was a fan of sites like Asianmoviepass and Alljapanesepass. Those sites were great back when 640x480 was the best you could hope to find online, but today HD is becoming the norm. Those other sites are still focusing on low resolution content.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

20. Teen Mega World (2)

Network
Active
95
lk2fireone (196) 03-12-15  03:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Recent price (with a PU discount) is $14.95/month.
-Massive amount of hardcore teen videos.
-Easy navigation to the different sites.
-Hot links for each model to the different sites her videos and photo sets appear.
-No download limits.
-No DRM.
-Good download speeds. I regularly get 1.10-2.60 Mb/s.
-Download managers work. I use Down Them All (a free program) with this site.
-The recent videos are professionally shot: Good focus, good lighting, good editing, no annoying random sounds.
-A large number of different sites that cater to just about most teen hardcore categories
-You can choose to download the entire video, or you can choose to download the specific clips of that video that you want.
-There is a zip file for each photo set.
-Easy login. A very long time before you are logged out because of inactivity.
-Multiple choices for video download: HD 1080p, HD 720p, SD 540p, LD 405p (for portable devices).
Cons: In my estimation: all of the cons are minor, compared to value you are getting at this network.
-Almost all models (females) are Eastern European. That is a minor con. You get a huge number of very attractive to really lovely white
European teens from Russia and surrounding areas. Some people want more variety in the models, age-wise, race-wise, body-wise.
Most of the teens are slender or medium build. I have no problem with that.

-The videos download with a number as the name of the file. It would be better if they named the video in the following format:
name of model_date posted to network_name of site.

-Older videos don't have the higher definition of the videos from the last few years.
There are some lovely models in low-quality videos that would be much more appealing if the video quality was better (higher definition, better lighting, better focus). Since most porn models only last a few years in the business, you're not going to find better videos of these models.
Bottom Line: CONS (CONTINUED):
-Some PU members have noted that the network often comes out with new sites for a new niche. And that older sites often stop updating.
This can be frustrating if you really like a particular niche, such as tricky-masseur or old-n-young. But with so many sites offered, they can't keep making content for every niche they have.
-Some of the content is non-exclusive. You can find some of the tricky-masseuse videos at 18 Only Girls (Diesel network) and Rub A Teen
(Team Skeet network), but the videos were posted at Teen Mega World years earlier.
-The watermark for the videos is overly large.
-I would like some personal bio about the models. Age, height, weight, country, maybe a brief interview of the model, what she likes.
Porn is fantasy. A bio, although probably fake, still creates a link that makes the model seem more real.


BOTTOM LINE:

Network stats (as of Mar 12, 2015):
Total Number Of Sites: 28
Models: 1030
Videos: 3713
Photos: 617423

The network goes for a natural style: the girls use very little make-up, very little airbrushing.

One major positive: the site/network is continually working to improve itself.
I don't mean that major changes are happening each month.
But over the years, the network has become much more user friendly.
1. They put in an excellent model directory, which gives hot links to all the content the model has on the different sites.
There is a good thumbnail of the model to show what she looks like.

2. Switching between sites in the network is fairly easy. That was an upgrade done several years ago. You don't have to re-enter your
username and password to switch sites.

3. The update schedule is excellent. One new photoset or (matching) video each day.

4. The quality of the photo sets has improved over the years. The individual photos in a photo set used to be much more like screenshots. But they are improving the quality of each photo, by better framing, whatever. The photos are several grades below a photo site like Met-art or MPL Studios. But some of the recent photo sets, because of how attractive the individual model can be, are finally worth collecting.

Maybe I am being too subjective in my review. But when I compare Teen Mega World to other bread and butter (not high class glamcore) mega sites, I think Teen Mega World deserves a higher score.

1. Naughty America just has too many videos that I don't enjoy wading through to find the ones I do enjoy.

2. netFameSolutions (Devils Film network) also has too many videos I don't enjoy, which makes it harder to find the vids I do enjoy.
But netFameSolutions has some truly hot videos.

3. 21Sextury used to be a great network, but the quality of the content, and the site navigation issues, have lowered the network's value.


X-Art and some of the heart-core sites give you a more erotic style, high-quality video.

CONCLUSION:
But for bread and butter teen hardcore videos: because of the massive amount of content, the wide variety of niches, the large (and
continually increasing) number of attractive to lovely young girls, and the low price, this is one of the best values for teen hard core videos.

I've had monthly subs, and yearly subs, to this network.
People often say you get what you pay for.
But with TMW, you get a huge amount of high-quality videos for a very low price.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

21. 21Sextury.com (6)

Network
Active
94
Wittyguy (105) 03-04-15  02:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + Good deal at $15 a month for almost 40 sites counting the lesser quality bonus content.
+ 8500+ scenes of exclusive mostly Euro porn with daily updates.
+ Lots of hot models and a good variety of h/c, lez, solo and some tranny. Overall high production value and quality.
+ All scenes have both pics w/ zips and vids
+ Pics are large, going up to 7300x4900 in a few cases.
+ 5 vid download options and stream function.
+ Pretty decent navigation which is rare in my book.
+ Good download speeds (600 - 2,000 MB/sec across multiple channels was usual).
+ Bills through Epoch and no prechecked cross sales. Home page also displays how many days left on your subscription.
Cons: - Many of the sites are dead or only update sporadically leaving about 10 truly active sites.
- A fair amount of anal for those not so inclined.
- More material is being farmed out to secondary producers now and the quality takes a hit on these scenes.
- I had difficulty getting the stream video function to work well (I had to run the vid about 15 seconds, pause it and let it buffer for a bit before being able to jump forward/back).
- Limited model info and interaction. The Fanclub where models interacted is now dead.
- Pix and vid don't always include the same content and some of the sites were painfully predictable as to which hardcore positions would be featured, especially on the pics.
- Especially for pics, the camera work needs to improve (see below).
- Some cross selling, especially for other 21stsextury sites that share the same portal hub.
- File naming is poor (just a number).
Bottom Line: I found it hard to believe that it had been five years since I was last here but my hard drive coffers are now restocked and joy has spread across the land. I always liked this network, even when it was just stand alone sites way back when, and it finally hits the ceiling on my score list. Here be the nuts and bolts:

PICS: Starting in the second half of 2010, the pic sizes jump from 1200x800 to about 3700x5800 and some sets go even bigger. All scenes have zips and have between 100 and 300 pics. Due to some of the large pic sizes, you can get zips exceeding 1 gig in size so be prepared to self edit if you don't hoard disk space. Overall quality is generally quite good. The pics appear all on one page which is nice but when viewing inbrowser you can't enlarge a pic to it's full size.

My main beef with the pics (and this goes to other sites who have introduced large pic sizes) is that you can't rely on autofocus any more. Most of the pics are either screen grabs from the HD movie or separately shot using a narrow range or "dot" autofocus. This works for distance shots or when the body(s) are perpendicular to the camera. However, when the model angles away the result is that a good portion of the body gets slightly out of focus and is annoying. I tossed a lot of pics because of this. It gets really bad on Footsiebabes now and I had to chuck entire sets just because everything but the feet where out of focus. Clearly they have cut back on photography like a lot of othere sites but the over reliance on a narrow focal range gets noticeably bad when you jump to very large pic sizes.

Some of the super sized pics also look grainy at full size meaning they just used screen caps or blew up standard pics beyond their limits.

VIDS: Downloads available in 1080, 720, 540 and 2 phone sizes and most vids are 20-30 minutes long. 1080 starts appearing about 2 years ago. It's not super high end 1080 but it looks good. I downloaded a lot in 540 and it still looks good on my monitor. Other than an issue with the stream player, everything was cool with the vids.

NAVIGATION: Usually I rip sites on their navigation function but I don't have much bad to say here other than "it works pretty well". I never pay attention to search by tag because tagging is never consistent and on a site this size any search simply dumps 100's of scenes on you. Best way to go is by model (the directory seems complete) or by individual site or by network update date. The sites are listed on the side bar. You just click and go. Only real negative is that they need a better page jump system. With some sites topping 100 pages they only let you jump a couple of pages at a time. That's an unnecessary time killer.

OTHER: As noted above, some of the content is produced out of house. AnalTeenAngels and Gapeland use the same models and production as you get with Teenmegaworld. There are more scenes now with U.S. models which are also outsourced. The production value isn't as high with these sites and they get repetitious quick but it isn't terrible by any means. A few sites where also predictable in that you know exactly what every scene would look like in terms of positions.

The most active sites are ClubSandy (sadly, Sandy is not in front of the camera any more, she still looks great I think), Assholefever, Analteenangels, Cutiesgalore, Footsiebabes, Gapeland, Lezcuties, Picsandvideo, and DPFanatics. The other sites are dead or update less than once a month.

The stuff from early 2010 and before is lesser quality (1200x800 pics and 540 sized vids) but that's to be expected. The content is still good and I think looks almost better in terms of models and production value (not comparing to today's world) than some of the most recent stuff.

Despite my incessant bitching, which is common in my reviews, I admit to really liking this site. It has very good production values. Most scenes offer some story line (not a lot of gonzo) in different locations and usually start with the models clothed and then working down from there. You got a ton of variety in terms of content and a lot of different girls. Hell, I even grabbed some content from the "lesser" bonus sites which still had an acceptable level of content and I almost never do that. It has great looking content going back for over a decade and is a great value.

Thus, I plant my flagpole atop 21sextury and proclaim it "King" of my review hill. Not a bad way to finally crest the "100 points" on the review hill.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 21Sextury.com

22. 21Sextury.com (6)

Network
Active
90
Pyrenees (24) 02-28-15  01:27pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are a few pros to this site.
1. Aletta Ocean and Anissa Kate are heavily featured within this site and you could get an easy 100 scenes with them.
2. DP fanatics comes with the memebership (As does about 15 other sites) and this is THE best DP site on the internet (Quality and Model wise) in my opinion.
3. The sites offer many niches sure to please everyone.
4. You earn enough points within a month to download 1 free update from any site including ones you are not a member of.
5. These sites feature High Class yet Extreme Euro porn with tall leggy beautiful models with no inhibitions.
6. Over 60% of their scenes come in 1080P HQ
7. There is a nice collection of Comp videos.
Cons: There are a few cons to this website.
1. There are 3 Mega sites that share the same central hub. It can be annoying to see a scene you want only to find out it belongs to another of the Two Mega sites you are not a member of.
2. About 1 in 20 of their HQ scenes are of inferior quality.
3. Some of their sites never update.
4. There are a lot of Ads however some of the deals are quite nice.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is this Mega Site is one of the best you could ever subscribe to in my opinion. This is a top 5 website for certain. I managed to download over 3 TB in two days of HQ material.

Future Wish List?
I would like to see fewer ads, Newer American models (Which I could see being neigh impossible), and all of the scenes being offered in true 1080p HD quality.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

23. Naughty America (2)

Network
Active
50
Pyrenees (24) 02-26-15  09:41am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are some pros.
1. First of all they have a few of the top models.
2. They put these models into fantasy situations.
3. These models wear very nice sexy clothes.
4. If you like couples sex this is your site.
5. They have 4k videos very high def.
Cons: There are a few cons.
1. If you plan on downloading anything this site is a absolute nightmare and it will probably crash your system. My USB and external Hard drive HATES their video files.
2. The sex on this site is SO Vanilla its bland like plain yogurt. I mean literally they make Vivid look like Evil Angel.
3. They limit your download speed.
4. They have the WORST user interface I have ever seen on a mega site.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is this site is not even worth the 9.99 they offer frequently per month. I would not ever suggest this site not even for viewing.

What they need to do to fix their site is buy a subscription to Brazzers and copy everything they do. Literally poach some employees who work on that website. I remember 6 years ago NA was top tier but oh how the mighty have fallen.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

24. Brazzers (3)

Network
Active
90
Pyrenees (24) 02-25-15  12:37pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: This site has many pros.
1. Thousands of 1080p HD scenes.
2. Some Movie Quality series with top models.
3. Features all of the Top models.
4. Often features many top models "Firsts" such as first Boy Girl, First ... well you get the idea.
5. Hits the perfect balance between dirty and upscale.
Cons: This site has a few cons.
1. Some sites do not update or do so very infrequently.
2. Some of the very best scenes (Like the Jynx Maze scene where shes using the video game controller) are cut! Some of these scenes are the reason people join. Its almost criminal.
3. Pornstar Punishments was removed along with about 60 other scenes in a similar vein.
4. Their live scenes have to be purchased individually at a absurd price.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is I would highly suggest this site to anyone who wants a large download collection. As far as mega sites go I dare say this is THE top of the line site in my honest opinion.

What could they do in the future to please us? How about you create a Premium site where all of the removed content could be purchased? It could have a different name and appear unaffiliated. It seems a shame to waste good material.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

25. Teen Mega World (2)

Network
Active
93
elephant (67) 02-20-15  03:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great range of gorgeous girls
- Huge back catalog of old material
- Fast download speeds
- Good rate of updates
- Reasonable download file sizes
- Plenty of varied material to suit most tastes
Cons: - Sadly seeing more and more tattoos with European models which is so sad to see.
- Would like to see more variety in the backdrops and scene setup as sometimes some scenes look very similar to the last scene you've just watched.
- Better Model info of what scenes she has done on the network.
- Some sites no longer update
- Would prefer more anal but that's a personal preference I guess
Bottom Line: Its been a good while since I last reviewed this site and as this site is one of the few sites I return to each year or so to see whats been added I think it deserves a new updated review from me.

Not a great deal has changed since by last review in terms of what kind of content these guys produce, its all high quality Eastern European beauties still and that for me is the attraction here. Some of them are simply stunning with great bodies.

I prefer anal scenes so its great that the network have a site devoted to it and everyone is different and likes different things so this is what makes networks a good choice. You get the choices of having a couple of sites that interest you the most and other ones are bonuses.

One good bonus I found new here was the oddly titled 'No Boring' which too be fair to it has had a heap of stuff added in a short time. The quality of beauties here is a bit of a break from the perfect model you see on the other sites and the movies have a different feel. They are not so much the heartcore porn with softer white backgrounds we see so much of these days in general porn. I for one am slightly bored of that style now and think I prefer the old gonzo style from a few years ago.

Its really good to see this site looking to improve all the time and is still finding really beautiful girls to film, have to say my favorite being Dila who is just about the most perfect girl that ever did porn you can imagine. Sadly I think she has retired now from what I read but great to see some scenes of her here.

Summing up this is still an awesome network and a place if it keeps on producing quality porn like it is doing with European beauties then I will keep returning.

Another reason I really like this site is girl/girl/guy scenes under the site 'First BGG' its one of the niches I love, I think its because I've always loved lesbian porn and to watch the interaction between the girls and then seeing them getting some guy too just is hot to watch. So yeah most of these are not anal movies but now and again they throw one into the mix which is nice.

They update the network every couple of days so you don't have to wait long for new stuff which is also good. If you like joining sites for a long time then this is a good choice with a great backlog of awesome stuff and new updates every other day.

I've also noticed that they have revived Old-n-Young site with some new scenes so that was a pleasant surprise too.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 691 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Babes Network.com (6)
2. 21Sextury.com (6)
3. DDF Network (4)
4. Bangbros Network (4)
5. Team Skeet (3)
6. Brazzers (3)
7. Mofos Network (2)
8. Reality Kings (2)
9. Teen Mega World (2)
10. Teen Core Club (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.2 seconds.