Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 661 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Pornstar Platinum Network

1. Pornstar Platinum Network (1)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (326) 09-21-14  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large network
- 26 model sites
- 1389 videos
- Multiple options for downloading videos
- 1973 photo sets
- Photos available as singles or zips
- Many of the photo sets are large (500+ photos)
- Updates daily
- TBP/PU discount
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Videos play automatically when page loads
- Photos are relatively low quality
- Too many Ďenhancedí models for my tastes
Bottom Line: Pornstar Platinum Network is a large network of 26 pornstar sites. Several A-list models have sites here, like Amy Brooke, Tegan Summers and Trinity St. Claire. The model sites work great for narrowing your search for scenes and photos with a specific model but the main network gives access to everything. There are currently 1389 videos and 1973 photo sets uploaded across all the sites in the network. The network updates with one upload per day (either a video or a photo set) and these are spread across all the sites.

The network layout is far too rudimentary for its size. There is a search function available and you can sort by individual models through the sub-sites and sort by videos or photos.

The site started in 2009 but the videos uploaded then were pretty low quality. Some are as low as 480x320 and 1000kb/s. That wasnít good even for 2009. The good news is that the newer videos are a much better quality at 1920x1080 and 10,000kb/s.

The photos arenít great quality whenever they were posted. Older photos are 1500x1000 and the newer ones are 1600x900. The photos are available as singles or zips and some of the photosets are huge with over 500 photos.

The site supports download managers and download speeds were good at all times. I had no issues with links timing out.

I canít give a definitive answer as to whether much of the material here is exclusive but I suspect that a lot of it is. I collect a lot of Amy Brookeís stuff and I didnít recognize any of the scenes as ones I had already seen.

This is subjective, but I donít like fake breasts and there seem to be a lot of them on display here. Two of my favorite models, Amy Brooke and Trinity St. Claire, had Ďenhancementsí and spoiled their appearances by looking unnatural.

Another pet peeve of mine is also found here: when you load a video page the video starts playing automatically. That hogs bandwidth and if you forget to turn your speakers down it can be a bit embarrassing. In my opinion, streaming is an option, not something that should be foisted on all users.

Speaking of downloads, there is usually the option of downloading a WMV or MP4 file. My preference is MP4 but I downloaded a few WMV files to compare them. The few I looked at were 1920x1080 but had a very low bitrate of less than 2000kb/s so they looked badly pixilated even on a 24Ē monitor. My advice is to watch a few to make sure you can live with the lower quality before downloading a bunch of WMV files.

Overall Iím sitting on the fence as to whether Iíd recommend this. There are a lot of good things about the site, like its size, regular updates, photo sets and videos, but on the downside the network isnít well laid out and a lot of the older material is low quality. The deciding factor for me was access to a few specific scenes at the low TBP discount price. If you find yourself in that same situation then youíll at least go in knowing that the network is less than perfect.

(I should add that one of the sites in the network is called Fukks. It seems to be a stand-alone site that is only affiliated with the main network. It requires entering a username and password, but my main network login wouldnít work.)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

2. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Newbie
85*
Kavalier2 (3) 09-20-14  04:00pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge amount of videos up.
Good variety of actresses.
HD videos look very good.
Various downloading options.
Cons: Sneaky sign-ups/cancelling process is questionable.
A number of the "sites" have few videos or stopped updating long ago.
Way too much pre-action scene intros.
Some scene duplication across sites.
Suspect they choke downloading speeds after a certain point.
Bottom Line: First, let's get this out of the way; I clicked on what I thought was a preview video for XXX porn and suddenly I joined the site. Hmm. Strange. It would not have been bad save for the fact that I just paid $20 for about as many updates.

The cancellation process is also questionable; it makes it seem that I have to cancel from every site rather than the main one I joined. Beware.

Outside of that, the model variety is pretty good, and the scenes largely well-filmed. I noticed some of the newer 1500kbs scenes (for which 3000kbs scenes existed) look very rough; as if they were trying to duplicate the 3000kbs scene with the same basic dimension settings. This only appears on a minority, however, and all of the other (older) 1500kbs scenes looked good.

While disc space is becoming cheap, I can still do without the scene intros, with the bozos talking to the models and such (or just talking to the camera). I don't need video of some guy driving a van for 30 minutes, thank you. For many scenes, about half of the time is non-sex, which is way too long. Call me old-fashioned, but to me, a good scene is about 15 minutes long, and mostly action. I've got better things to do than to spend all day downloading the scenes then later editing out the stupidity. So, if you're joining this site, and I do recommend it, better have a fast connection and a John Holmes-sized hard drive, if you know what I mean. Were it not for this, my rating would certainly be higher.

There are a lot of pseudo-sites up, i.e., sites with 20-50 videos and are no longer updating. It would be better to roll these into other sites rather than trying to impress us with the number of sites.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Tainster

3. Tainster (1)

Network
Active
75
Yellow (10) 09-15-14  05:59pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Unique niche. This site is dedicated to clothed sex action, that for my perpective is not enough present across the web. Very classy, very fine looking women. Have been a member a few time since the last 10 year, under actual name Tainster, or previous Eromaxx.

Women stay clothed during all the scene, but it's generally real harcore scene with partly undressed women. May not be at the taste of everyone.
Cons: If you haven't been on this site before, you will find a lot of really good content to view. But since a few months, maybe a year, quality of content is a lot lower than before. Maybe since the same producer has launch another site in the same niche, SinDrive. Some sites on Tainster don't update anymore, and recent productions show a lot less classy looking action. Look sometime low-budget production. They bring back older content from Eromax years on some site, that only provide lower video resolution (when there's no 1080p option, that's content maybe 5-6 years old). Really looks like they do a minimum to keep the site alive.

A real deception for me who was a real fan of this site. At the point that a will probably never become a member again.
Bottom Line: If you like the kind of content this site offer, you will probably have a great experience if you never have been there before. There is enough very good content to view, most video available in HD (except older scenes, and update where they bring back scenes produced 4-5 years ago telling they are new production). Older content are at very low quality. If your looking for pictures, there's zip archive that can be download, but number of shot of the scene is generally a deception.

But for my concern, this site is just a pale shadow of what it has already been. Quality of production has drop (not as classy anymore, less update).

Look like they don't care anymore about this site. Many publicity and promotion to other site when log in the member area. Some option where they ask more money (even if the main content is included in the membership).

The party site could be better. You never have more than 30-40 seconds on particular action, always jumping from place to place make viewing anoying.

Some repetition in the scene. Fullclothedsex and Fullclothedpissing ar basically the same filming session each update, just different montage, the last one ending with pissing action. Party update update are parts of the same party (for 4-6 update you could see the same party action). Would have been better to follow the same poeple longer that having 4-6 update jumping scene each 30-40 second.

MyFetish, no update since may 2011. Most sites now update less often than before.

For a regular member, this site is a deception now. If you like the niche, and never been here before, that do worth a visit, basically because there aren't many other site in this kind of action.

For a non-returning custumer, this site may earn a better rating maybe between 80 and 85. But as I'm concern, they don't earn that for the last year of update.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tainster

4. Tainster (1)

Network
Newbie
70*
Peeper (1) 09-07-14  01:59am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A lot of good looking Girls. Some familiar faces never looked better than on Tainster.com.
Many peeing videos and images for the fans of this niche.
Cons: Most of the Girls are fully dressed, which belongs to this special niche which tainster.com offers - but how many guys really likes it if the good looking girls are fully dressed (I hate it)?
In the Party videos are many gorgeous girls but just a view are part of the sexual action (like always). The few sex scenes are most very short and dark with red or blue light.
No anal and DP scenes.
Bottom Line: What a pity - there are so many beautiful girls and the girls are fully dressed?! I hope Tainster will also offers in the near future videos and images with naked girls, then Tainster will become maybe one of my favorite porn sites. And I hope they will doing better Party videos with more action in a better light (like "Dancing Bear").And I hope there will be soon an update on the UK Handjob site (not so many videos there).

Tainste.com is a Site with many potential but at the moment it offers only videos for people which likes dressed girls.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Team Skeet

5. Team Skeet (4)

Network
Active
91
ghosty (7) 09-01-14  09:13am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - A lot of high quality videos available in various formats and sizes
- Daily updates
- Good mix of well-known porn stars and fresh faces
- Superb navigation: lots of filters, search function, easy to manage favorites
- No DRM or download limits
- Download managers are supported and links don't expire
- Photosets can be downloaded in zip archives
- Epoch billing: Easy cancelation and fair prices for European customers (no 1:1 currency conversion)
Cons: - Some sites are not updated as frequently as others or not at all anymore
- Less download options and lower quality for older scenes
- For many of the girls there are only one or two scenes available
- Too many ads in the members area
- Videos have a rather large watermark in the lower right corner
Bottom Line: I don't want to say much about the content. Team Skeet offers a lot of professionally shot videos of hot, young girls. Some of them are well known by now, others you might not have seen anywhere else before.

Instead I want to talk about usability and user experience. That's what this site truly excels at. The navigation is superb. They have a lot of filters and a proper search function, so you can find exactly what you are looking for as quickly as possible, without having to click through countless pages or scrolling through drop-down menus. The management of favorites is great. Again, you have a lot of different filters and download links to the various file formats (with file sizes shown) directly on the page. On many other sites downloading the videos can be a pain in the ass, because they don't support download managers or the download links expire rather quickly. This is not the case here. You can queue files in your download manager and even after a couple of days the links are still working, so you don't have to add the same files over and over again.

What's not so great about the site? Well, for most of there models they appear to be shooting only one or two scenes and then you won't get any more updates. Most of the girls are white (or latinas). If you are into black chicks, you should look for another site to join. One of their network sites is called Teeny Black, but it has only been updated 12 times in 2014.

That being said, it's still a great network. I canceled my membership after a month because I managed to download all the files I wanted, but I will definitely rejoin in the near future.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Brazzers

6. Brazzers (4)

Network
Newbie
90*
lagit (1) 08-07-14  11:10am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: First I love the setup, the customer involvement, the way the scenes are set up. Outstanding workmanship, lots of working to find out what customers like, want to see, photo sets alone are a reason to belong to this site. I used to be in the business, this is top quality work, story lines, video and photography. I would pay the full price for this site with no complaints and keep the membership on a year-round basis.

The site is 100, the associated site (live models chat, deserve a minus rating, should be coded illegal)
Cons: They have some sort of live model/conversation section, got an e-mail that it was about to expire, so I clicked in. Some time later (within a week) I get an email saying I had a $4 credit - for what? Didn't recognize the site name.
I clicked it, it was the "Live" site" hey I'm 69 with heart failure, what do I need that for, closed page. (I was there perhaps 3 seconds. Never left the hotmail page to open their page in separate/new tab)
Result: $4.00 charge, $2.00 charge, $565.00 charge (declined!!!) One day before my Social Security check of $1185.00 - that would have killed me! No food, no medicine, no place to live. Scared the crap out of me. Cancelled the card, called the bank to keep an eye out.

Too bad, I love Brazzer's but am too terrified to go back after a simple "click" could have ruined me..
Bottom Line: Be careful, these sites, or associate sites are vicious. Their "charging" companies are set up to just say, you were warned, it's in the fine print. I belong to the xbiz news organizations and receive the ads from these companies, they are proud of this and "hawk" their wares about getting extra cash out of aggressive practices.

They get your cc number and hold on to it, if you get a harmless looking ad or offer and 'click" on it for more info, you get charged the LONG (full) price. Complain? Don't bother, they will explain that when you signed for "that" site a few days or months ago you OK'd ALL future charges. You are stuck with the bill, then informed that if you fight the bill you'll be charged with fraud. Nice, eh?

And companies wonder why people stay away, (the old timers who got nailed) but the new customers line up like sheep, get shorn then become wise (and ex-customers)

Too bad, I did love Brazzer's....
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

7. Reality Kings (4)

Network
Newbie
70*
Gnoman (2) 07-13-14  08:58am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Large roster of models.

-High video quality is available without being mandatory. Multiple file sizes are provided for each film.

-Very large library of archived films.
Cons: -A huge percentage of their videos, particularly newer ones, devote large amounts of their time to ass-to-mouth content, which they don't tell you anywhere except on the individual video page, meaning that users that DO NOT LIKE ass-to-mouth porn will gain virtually nothing from the site, without knowing this before they sign up.

- Also, browsing the database leaves something to be desired. Many videos don't list the perfomer names (a shame if you want to find more of that particular girl), several older models only show up when searched (rather than in the browseable model index) and the names used are often not the same name used for most of the model's other work.
Bottom Line: Overall, a pretty good site experience, but it should make you aware of the anal obsession before you join, as this is a very "love it or hate it" sort of thing. Some work to clean up the database would also be nice.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Czech AV

8. Czech AV (1)

Network
Newbie
60*
incorrigible (1) 07-09-14  02:08am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * enough content
* real amateurs, or you can't tell the difference
* some really hot girls
Cons: * terrible camera work
* site navigation poor (no categories)
* no full screen streaming
* streaming video quality lacking
* seem to be re-releasing old updates.
Bottom Line: I was disappointed with this site. The camera work was really bad. I know they are going for the voyeur perspective, but sometimes it is hard to make out what is happening. I want to see what is happening from close by. Very little high quality sex scenes. Streaming video quality wasn't great either. Also they seem to be re-releasing old videos, one video showed a newspaper from 2008, and this was a "new" release. Given the high price this was not worth it.


I think that if they kept it more simple, like a basic casting site they may have done better. The many projects approach seems to backfire here. I will say this, if you are really into voyeur stuff maybe this site will be enjoyable.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

9. DDF Network (6)

Network
Active
83
Cybertoad (104) 06-27-14  09:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good Quality HD
1000's of movies
Updates daily 3-5 videos
Stunning models
Pic and Vids
Multi Format
Includes many bonus sites.
No DL limit
Cons:
1/2 the inventory is old to very old.
Navigation is inconsistent.
Piss poor search never worked.
Slow downloads
Difficult cancellation
Download format varies allot even during same time frame.
Not all movies have picture.
Comments do not work often.
Bottom Line: DDF Network is a site you love to hate.

Pro's:
From 2011-2014 the material is good to real good quality wise. From 2011-2002 the quality drops fast 2010-2011 is night and day quality.
There is no download limit and the models are all hot as hell. I would give them a 7 out of 10 are smokin and is why the ratings stayed in the 80's.


Cons:
Navigation is inconsistent and you often end up where you did not want to be.
The search looks amazing and if it worked it would be awesome, However it never worked right
you put in asian women it gave you black.. ask for blonds it gives you brown . Asked for well you get the point.

The Material from 2010-2002 makes up 90% of the material and is horrible, the models and scenes were better back then, but the video is like that 70's porn. Worse yet scenes are broken into section as many as 12 so you have to DL 12 sections at 15mb each what a pain in the ass all these years and they just left the old shit rott.
Poor quality control, yet they brag about 11,000 movies and fail to tell you 9000+ are just the shits.
It took me three times to cancel support was good but should not be required to cancel. It never sent a confirmation which worried me so I contacted support and it was not cancelled.

They include many sites with the membership thats a good thing, yet they all suffer from old crappy material.


Bottom line :

The site is a good site, it huge looks amazing yet material a few years old is not very good even by old standards, old piece movies should be combined thats just being lazy and I just avoided those. I am sure most do as well.

Models are pretty and has some of the best POV stuff if you like that,. the only Blow Job site included is done well and mostly good angles.
The newer material on all sites why better video quality tends to have worse filming techniques then the older ones.

I got the site on a 14.99 discount so was worth the 1 TB I downloaded but files are huge some 3Gigs wow so be prepared to take up drive space.
And file format varied often and even day to day except the 2014 ones.

Would I join again yes, but only at a discount, the site appears to not be managed very well and there is so much wrong with it it would take years to go and make it right.

Advise fix the nice search or remove it, remove only pieced out material and get a better director and it would be much better the new material is so cookie cutter its almost funny .

Good site, not great. Take that into consideration when joining its a good site with issues.

CT.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Pornstar Network

10. Pornstar Network (2)

Network
Newbie
50*
mikebarrx (4) 06-18-14  08:25am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - High quality downloads
- Customer services is responsive
- Can download streams on Moviesz+ content with the right browser
Cons: - Deceiving membership offerings with upsells everywhere. Pay $20 from one link and you only get basic access, do it from another and you get exclusive access, etc.

- Most content is older than advertised and available elsewhere

- Downloads are big and bigger, no clip options

- Several dead sites that have not been updated in YEARS! When they do "update" they retread old content.

- Updates are very infrequent across the board. This site doesn't hold a birthday candle to it's prime competitor.
Bottom Line: I have been a member 3 separate times, and 3 times I left disappointed. Never again. It doesn't live up to the ads. They are lazy and clearly want annuities without effort. It isn't worth paying 10 cents for it. I hate to be harsh, but they earned it. Even registering is a painful experience.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

11. Naughty America (7)

Network
Active
50
ghosty (7) 06-06-14  04:22am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - a lot of content
- daily updates, sometimes more than one
- newer scenes are offered in great quality up to 4k resolution
- photo sets can be downloaded as zip archives
- very good navigation
- active community and forum access
Cons: - massive download problems
- download links expire after 1 hour
- they don't officially support download managers
- the support wasn't very helpful
- a lot of annoying ads in the members area
- some sites are not updating anymore
- some HD files can only be downloaded in flash format
- older scenes don't match the quality of newer ones
Bottom Line: According to them, ď[h]aving a membership to Naughty America is an experience. After a long day at work or the simple desire to get away, being at Naughty America is the perfect way to Treat Yourselfô.Ē

Well, it was quite an experience, but not of the good kind. You see, I donít have a very fast internet connection, since I live in a rural area. I thought it wouldnít matter. After all, if you use a download manager, you can just add a couple of 1080p videos to the download queue and finish them over night. That works just fine with most sites (e.g. Evil Angel, Brazzers). Here it is a different story.

Sure, Naughty America offers a lot of great content for a decent price. However, that's worth next to nothing if you can't watch it. After buying a membership, I learned that download links expire after an hour. They don't officially support download managers either. This information was nowhere to be found when I signed up. It's not even in their terms of service. According to their support at least active downloads should not expire, but often the downloads would just stop at 70 or 80 percent and could not be resumed.

But it gets worse. Most of the time I was lucky if I could even start a download. Almost every time I clicked on a download link, I got a file/server not found message. It didn't matter which video or quality I chose. In almost two weeks I could only add one single video to my collection. Another member complained about the same problem in their forum.

Their support wasn't very helpful. I only got a standarized answer and an apology for my "inconvenience". Seems like they don't really care anymore as soon as you have paid them.

After to weeks of not getting anything for my money, I finally had enough. Fortunately, Epoch agreed to a refund.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit New Sensations Network

12. New Sensations Network (2)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (326) 06-02-14  04:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large studio site
- Some great DVDs
- Some unique niches
- High production values
- Many older titles available
- Updates daily
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Not a true Ďnetworkí
- Annoying download limit
- Wide variation in video quality
- Only started adding HD files recently
- Many DVDs have missing scenes
Bottom Line: New Sensations falls into the same trap that seems to snare so many studio websites: great porn let down by a just-okay site.

While they market themselves as a network they really arenít in the true sense of that word. While there are 22 other Ďsitesí in the network those sites are just a repackaging of what is available on the main site. If you go to the main New Sensations site youíll have access to everything. I donít see this as a major negative issue because it isnít that big a deal and it is common with studio sites. I only point it out so no one joins expecting several distinct sites. Think of the Ďsitesí as just a high-level filter.

The site is well laid out with search functions, drop-down menus and tags. I found that the site was easy to navigate and find what I was looking for.

The site currently has around 1100 DVDs with over 5100 scenes so it is hard to argue that youíre not getting a lot of porn for your money. The production values really make most of the DVDs stand out. The lighting, sets, editing and sound are all well done here, even on older DVDs. And regardless of the year the DVD was produced, youíll find a whoís who of porn stars here.

All the scenes are available in streaming or for download. The downloads are available in Flash, MP4 and WMV. A major flaw with the site is that it has only been since 2013 that they started offering HD (1280 and 1920) so there are currently only about 200 DVDs in HD. To make matters worse, the site opted to use low bitrates so even the HD files donít look as good as similar sites. When available I downloaded the 1280 files and theyíre only 4000kb/s which means they can look blocky at times. Prior to 2013 the MP4 file available was for mobile devices so that leaves WMV as the best option. The older files come in at 640x480 and 2000kb/s. With specs like that they can only look poor by todayís standards, but I wonít complain because some of these are quite old and not available elsewhere. 1024x576 is also a fairly common file size though the bitrates here are low too at 2000.

The Catch-22 with the site is that while I may have been better off downloading the highest resolution available (I usually balance quality and file size) but that would make the download limit even more frustrating. If you are interested though, the best files are the MP4s at 1920x1080 but the bitrate is still low at 4000. They do look better though.

And speaking of download limits, there is one here. A problem with it is that they have created one that is theoretically not that bad but set it up in a way that functions in an annoying way. A member is only allowed to download 6GB of data in an hour and when you exceed that your access is cut off for an hour. Sure, the site can argue that they still give you access to 144GB per day, but given that they offer HD and if you have a fast internet connection you can find yourself cut off after not too long. I should also advise that the message that comes up is incorrect: it states youíre cut off for 12 hours, but it is only one hour. I confirmed that via email. To add to the frustration, you canít even view the site while youíre in exile. (This applies to a full membership; it may be the full 12 hour lock-out for trial memberships.)

Many of the DVDs are incomplete, which seems really odd for a studio site. The reason I can say this with some authority is that there are many DVDs that only have one or two scenes available, where the store version would have more than that.

The site supports download managers (though they cite these are a reason for imposing a limit).

While the studio covers the typical porn niches, they do have one that is fairly unusual and likely somewhat controversial: incest porn. Donít shoot the messenger: Iím only pointing out that it exists here. The scenarios in these videos use a stepdaughter/stepfather, stepson/stepmother or step-sibling tryst as the basis for the scene. While I would in no way count myself as a fan of this genre I did find myself drawn to them because the scene set-up was really well done with a sexual tension building for the first few minutes. Iím a big fan of porn scene set-ups and like when there is a sexual tension created, and these scenes do it well. Besides, it is just fantasy and Iím not going to say no to scenes featuring some of my favorite stars.

Iím really on the fence about recommending this site. Like so many other sites they have some great porn on offer but drop the ball in how it gets offered. The download limit is frustrating but is obviously just a short-term frustration while the low bitrates (and resulting lower quality videos) is something that will mar your viewing for years to come. If the site has some stuff you really want then I would recommend it even with the limitations, but if youíre just looking for a site to join you may want to keep looking.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Mofos Network

13. Mofos Network (1)

Network
Active
55
jook (12) 05-10-14  02:26pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: * Lots of video content
* Much of it fairly recent
* HD quality downloads
Cons: * Style, one man's opinion, ymmv
* wimmin, one man's opinion, ymmv
* billing
Bottom Line: I'm beginning to wonder if I am tiring of porn in general, haha. The site has a lot going for it, though not for me. It's a network of sites; I joined for Latina Rampage. However, the sites are all pretty much alike and one wouldn't even know that Latina Rampage was a Latina site if it wasn't for the occasional Latin reference. The girls all spoke perfect English.

My major problem with the site is the wimmin. I've come to use the term "tattooed warriors." This site joins that group. I don't find anything sexy about these wimmin. They largely have big fake tits and are very slutty, though pretty in their own way. This is not my cup of tea. I try to keep away from American porn since it seems to be dominated by this genre. I suppose I didn't investigate enough to know Latina Rampage was no more Latin than any other Bang Bros. site.

I normally would have given the site about 65 since it wasn't awful, but the billing and lack of support ultimately led to my decision. I was charged twice by 2 different billing companies at the onset. Epoch was one and I had no problem getting them to credit me. It was the other one that gave me grief, pay-dbmem.com. When I joined (through Epoch), I was turned down immediately and brought to the second site mentioned in about a milisecond. There I was approved. I was subsequently billed a recurring charge, something I knew that was gonna happen. I tried canceling but everyone I talked to - and it took a huge effort to get someone on the phone - could not locate a record of my account except for the canceled Epoch account. I finally had to call my bank to dispute the recurring bill.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

14. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
88
rearadmiral (326) 04-17-14  04:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A mega-site that still manages to get specialties right
- Something for everyone
- 2-3 updates per day
- Broad spectrum of niches
- Many different types of models
- Logically laid out site
Cons: - Many complaints of misleading practices
- Links time out very quickly (2-3 minutes)
- Not all sites update
Bottom Line: Bangbros seems to be the most polarizing of the mega sites that gets reviewed here, and it doesnít really have to be that way. The sites included with the basic network are large, many (but not all) are updating regularly and all offer some great porn. But working against BB is the perception of misleading signups and shady billing practices. It seems unreasonable to me that BB isnít aware of these concerns since the misleading signups are obviously a choice they made (and the billing flows from that) and if they are aware of the concerns, it baffles me why a site of this calibre would continue to do that.

BB really needs no introduction, but Iíll add a quick one in case someone has just discovered internet porn. BB is a large network of sites, which isnít unique, that offers sites catering to just about any niche a member could be interested in. Anal? Lesbian? Big breasts? Reality? Glory Holes? Theyíre all here. What sets BB apart from most other mega-sites is that (at least in all the niches I downloaded) they are done really well. So many other mega-sites have a feel of a low-cost buffet where your appetite will be sated but you wonít rave about the quality. In the niches I viewed I was pleasantly surprised to see that just because the network covers so many niches that they still seem to be able to understand what makes good porn within a specific niche. For example, I love both anal sites and glory hole sites and the BB sites Mr. Anal and Glory Hole Loads are among the best of each niche that Iíve seen. Each could easily be a stand-alone site and still have value. I have every reason to believe that the same thing applies to the niche sites that Iím not interested in.

The other great thing about BB is that they offer models from a range of ages, body types and ethnicities. The models also range from A-listers to relatively unknowns.

Iím going to break with my own convention of providing a lot of detail in a review because I donít want to risk misleading anyone. The reason for this is that I added an optional ďSuperPackĒ of sites that appears in the scenes available to me. To give the number of scenes available would include those and mislead someone who buys the basic membership. But donít let me mislead anyone in the other direction either: the basic membership includes thousands of scenes. For a first-timer or a recurring member there is real value here.

The site started adding HD videos in January 2009. Prior to that the videos were available in WMV (852x480, 1500kb/s), and MP4 (720x404, 1000kb/s and 852x480, 1500kb/s). The HD videos are in MP4 and come in at 1280X720 at 3000kb/s. Those arenít the best the industry has to offer, but they look good on both a monitor and a 50Ē TV.

The network is logically laid out and has a search function and also uses tags. I canít speak for the effectiveness of those, as Iíll explain.

Perhaps the biggest issue with the network is their apparent use of misleading upgrades. Many PU members have reported that all they have done is click on a thumbnail and ended up joining something that they didnít intend to join Ė and being billed for it. I have good reason to think that this is an accurate description of what can happen, so in the interests of providing a public service Iíll make four recommendations:

ē If you only subscribed to the main network, when you go to the main page ONLY click on the link to the ďBang Bros Pack.Ē Thatís what you bought and paid for. Clicking on any other link MAY cause you to join that site.
ē When youíre in the BB Pack that you bought, be extra careful about using the search function and tags as these MAY bring you scenes in a site outside your pack. Opening that scene MAY cause you to be signed up.
ē Keep your joining email Ė it will provide you a link to a site where you can cancel. (This worked for the main network for me, but I did need more effort to cancel the add-on even though I had the right link.)
ē If you donít want to be rebilled plan to cancel a bit earlier than usual in case you have problems. Your membership will still be active until the end of the subscription Ė at least it was for me. (I should also add that even though I had problems cancelling the add-on it was quick and effective.)

One other minor issue is that while download managers seem to be permitted, the short life of the links make it impossible to use a manager to queue downloads. Links die after 2-3 minutes, so even with a fast speed (I saw 11MB/s regularly) queuing more than two HD scenes wasnít worth it.

So would I recommend this site? Absolutely. They are among the best Ė and maybe the best Ė mega-site on the internet today. They offer something for all but the most extreme tastes, and what they offer is top-quality. The website is logically laid out and easy to use. My bottom line with BB is much like it would be for a lot of sexual activities: have fun, but go in with your eyes open and use protection.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dog Fart Network

15. Dog Fart Network (1)

Network
Newbie
85*
Addict20 (0) 04-12-14  08:11am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Videos load quickly (but resolution is not the best)
+Stunning female actors
+Hot action - especially group
+Tonnes of content
Cons: -Video quality is always lagging that of other sites (currently 720p max with lowish bitrate when most sites are now 1080p 8k + bitrate)
-Navigation could be improved IMO
Bottom Line: Probably the best interracial site in terms of quality action, female and male star quality and amount of content, its just a great shame they don't make any effort to upload movies in a decent resolution in keeping with the class leaders (e.g. Brazzers, Naughty America, Jules Jordan)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

16. Reality Kings (4)

Network
Active
83
rearadmiral (326) 04-09-14  04:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 42 sites (though not all are updating)
- Several unique niches
- Excellent mainstream porn
- Supports download managers
- Good mix of models
- Good mix of niches
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: - Vague daily download limit
- Some sites no longer updating
- No active anal site on network
Bottom Line: I had been a member here before and liked the network but didnít like the daily download limit. What I didnít like most about that limit was how vague and even arbitrary it seemed. Some members reported not encountering the limit, while other like me were cut off well before the limit stated in the siteís terms. The limit is still there, and itís still vague, but I didnít hit the limit often despite downloading a lot (Iíll explain that) and the network does offer some excellent porn.

The site is logically laid out with the main page showing all of the network updates available. There is a tab that brings you to a page with links to the specific sites. Each site has its own page that looks like the home page. There is a useful search function in that you can enter a term and a drop-down menu appears with some suggestions that you may be looking for.

The network offers a really good mix of models and niches. There really is something here for most tastes: legal teens, MILFs, big breasts, big assess, women of color, party sites, girl/girl and anal. There is also a good mix of models with some big names and some lesser-knowns.

The biggest difference for me this time was that I only downloaded HD scenes. There are four download options: WMV, and three MD4s (low medium and HD). I didnít sample any other resolutions but the HD scenes are 1920x1080, 10,000kb/s and 29fps. Streaming is also available (no options on resolution) and clips are available too. There are also both pics and screencaps as singles or zips.

The network has 42 sites. To save me from adding details to each PU page, here are some basic details. Iíve grouped them by when they update and the number indicates how many scenes there are currently:

Updates weekly: Cum Fiesta 616; 8th Street Latinas 566; Round and Brown 503; MILF Hunter 588; We Live Together 537; Mikeís Apartment 588; Big Naturals 624; Mike in Brazil 469; First Time Auditions 360; Euro Sex Parties 470; Street Blow Jobs 577

Updates every 2 weeks: Money Talks 171; Pure 18 344; In the VIP 279; Monster Curves 204; Moms Bang Teens 43; Teens Love Huge Cocks 24; Tranny Surprise 409

Updates monthly: Happy Tugs 47; Big Tits Boss 164; Hot Bush 53

No set update schedule: MILF Next Door 231; CNFM Secret 51

No updates: Captain Stabbin 265; VIP Crew 26; Flower Tucci 28; Team Squirt 52; Itís Real 21; 40 inch Plus 67; See My Wife 28; Saturday Night Latinas 24; Bikini Crashers 4; Girls of Naked 23; Cum Girls 29; Dangerous Dongs 20; Extreme Asses 44; Extreme Naturals 47; Real Orgasms 26; Top Shelf Pussy 3; Wives in Pantyhose 13; No Faces 6; Mega Cock Cravers 1

This is a personal opinion, but Iím disappointed that they no longer update VIP Crew and Bikini Crashers. Iím a big fan of party sites and these were well done. (In the VIP still updates, but the dead sites offered some twists.) Iím particularly disappointed that Captain Stabbin is no longer active. With this site no longer updating, RK is in an odd position of no longer having an anal-themed site on its network.

The network started adding the HD option in September 2010 so if you insist on HD youíll still have access to almost 700 scenes. Keep in mind that the advantage to the HD scenes apart from quality is that you can download more before hitting the daily limit. One drawback is that that many of the files are large, coming in at more than 2GB.

The site supports download managers and I had no obvious problems with time-outs.

While RK isnít the only site on the internet to impose a daily download limit, they are unique in having one that seems vague and random at the same time. The limit is imposed differently if you are downloading HD or SD videos. If you opt for HD files, as I did, the limit was very reasonable, but since it was also higher than what is set out in the siteís terms and conditions document that may not always be the case. The siteís terms state that a member may ďdownload up to 10 gigabytes of data each day, and additionally up to 15 Ďbigí movies as defined in Manwin Billing's sole discretion.Ē The last time I was a member here I downloaded SD files and would be cut off at 8 to 10GB per day. This time I took only HD files and could usually get 30 or more files (at an average of 1GB each) before I was off. So while there is a limit, if this is how itís being used then it isnít too big an issue.

The last time I reviewed RK I scored it much lower and that was solely because of the download limit and my perception that I should avoid HD because of that limit. This time around I took only HD and the limit for those is almost reasonable. This is a huge network with a lot of great porn that is easily accessed. Apart from my general opposition to limits and my subjective wish that three of the sites were still active I can still recommend RK as long as a prospective member knows what to expect. Itís a lot of excellent porn for the money, especially considering the TBP discount.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

17. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Newbie
90*
biker (3) 04-05-14  03:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: The women are gorgeous here. Some of my favorite models have moved on, but their sets remain and the network never stops finding exciting new talent to fill the void. Great production values is a plus here when it comes to photographing the beauty of these women.
I can't judge the videos, because I don't use them. If you are a video fan, then you should go to another review.
There are several ways to search. Since this is a network, you can search different sites, but you can also search by model or scene.
The scene search allows you to narrow your search. Click solo, one on one, or lesbian and also has an assortment like BDSM, Dildo, Lingerie, and many others. You are not limited to one choice. Click Redhead, Lesbian, Dildo and more. This does not mean you will get a scene, only if any exists with the qualifications you clicked.
Newer scenes have a choice of two sizes of both video and photo sets.
Livesex and Interactive is available, but you must buy tickets to use these.
Cons: When doing searches I often came across scenes from their other networks. 21seXtreme being one of them. Since I didn't belong to that site I could not bring up the scene. This made for some frustration. My guess is this a sells gimmick.
It is only natural, since they keep scenes that are more then ten years old, that you won't get the Hi-Res choice that the newer scenes offer. So expect to only get the smaller choice on older sets.
Occasionally when I went to the screen for photo sets, only blank icons appeared where photos should be. Clicking on the icons brought up their photos, individually, so I could get an idea of what the scene had to offer, but this is annoying.
Bottom Line: You won't go wrong if you enjoy the natural beauty of women like Eve Angel, Zafira, and Blue Angle. I could list many more, but space is limited. There are some models that have artificial additions, but they are few and out weighed by the natural women.
The stage setting varies from elegant rooms to warehouses and outdoors. They also go from soft to hardcore. Nearly any taste is offered and plenty of each with the exceptions of the most extreme.
This is a appreciate the beauty that is woman network, so extreme scenes are not common.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Cum Louder

18. Cum Louder (1)

Network
Active
50
jook (12) 04-05-14  06:42am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: None. It pains me to give them even 50. Okay, it could've been worse and it didn't cost $30.
Cons: * Download speed
* Site layout is nonsensical, navigability
* No support
* Language display changed constantly from English to Spanish even though I clicked English as my preference
* Quality of wimmin
Bottom Line: I can't figure out what's what here. There are cams and photos and supposedly other sites, but I couldn't find any other sites and had no interest in the cams or photos.

Unless the other review has another URL, the navigability is the worst I encountered anywhere. The download speed is a deal breaker. I emailed for help over a day ago and no response. Ok, I may be hasty, but I'm done with this site after 2 days and I ain't cummin' back. I find it unbearable.

I spent a good amount of time trying to figure out the site. I thought that I had to be missing something after reading stinger's review. I came to the conclusion that either he had another URL or the site changed since his review. In any event, I hate sites that you need to analyze for an hour before you can figure out what's what. While I could be wrong and missed something, I don't believe that to be the case and spending more time on the site trying to figure it out wasn't going to help.

The only subjectivity in my comments I believe is the quality of the wimmin. If you like tatoos and wimmin that look like wrestlers and have tits that can knock you out cold, then you might like the site more than me. But you'll have to contend with the other negatives.

It's so frustrating. I find Spanish and Eastern European films to be my favorite. This was such a let down.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

19. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
94
EverNight (14) 04-05-14  04:23am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: No Download limit, Excellent speeds
Hi quality videos & content
Frequent updates
Reasonably priced
Outstanding pictures
Exclusive content (other than bonus vids)
Cons: Poor filenames
Bottom Line: Straight up, this site is pretty awesome. Here's why:

21Sextury is a large network of sites that covers Solo, Lesbian, Hardcore, Anal, and DP scenes (softcore scenes being less common but still reasonably represented). The majority of the the models are young, natural looking Europeans.

Occasionally you'll see American pornstars, MILFS, etc. but the bulk of the content is young Europeans. All of the scenes are professionally shot, often in upscale settings and there's currently over 11 thousand of them. Each day 1-3 new scenes are added. Video lengths vary from 10-50mins. the average being ~27 mins. Frames per second can be 25, 29, or 50.

Recent videos are available as MP4s in resolutions of:
---------------
1080p - FullHD
720p - HD
HQ - 540p
Phone - 480p
Phone - 272p

The 1080p videos are at 6000kbps and while not the very highest quality I've seen they look very good. I think they struck a reasonable balance between quality & file size. The avg. 1080p video is just over 1GB.

I'm not a big picture person but I think that the picture sets on this site are outstanding. They are well shot and available in higher resolution than is typical for this type of site. They can be viewed individually online but must be downloaded as a zip for max resolution. 2 zips are available, normal and hi-res. The hi-res sets (at least on the recent scenes) are 5760x3840 1.8MB pics and contain ~200 photos.

The design and technical aspects of the site are also excellent. The home page gives a good overview of the network, recent content, & useful info such as how many days are left in your membership. The top toolbar allows you to dive into specific areas such as Scenes, Websites, Models, Settings, Favorites, etc. The area I used most was Scenes. From here you can view all the scenes, across all the sites, of all the "21Networks".

Networks can be toggled on/off
---------------------------
-21Sextury
-21seXtreme
-21Naturals
-Bonus Content

As a member of only 21Sextury, having 21Sextury and the Bonus Content displayed made sense for me. But it's great that you can turn the other networks (21seXtreme & 21Naturals) on if you are curious to see what scenes are there. You'll only be able to view their trailer, but at least you can see what's there if you are curious.

Scenes are shown as large thumbnails in pages of 30. Hovering shows the scene date, title, site its from, and model names. You can filter down scenes by adding tags, or models to the search as well.

Clicking a scene gives you a page with a streaming player in the center. Below the player is a thumbnail strip you can drag and click on to jump easily to various places in the video. On the edges of the screen are icons for rating the video, commenting, downloading, & viewing the picture set. Info is given below the video showing tags, date, description, etc. It's all very clean and organized. It works very well.

Downloads are fast, DL managers work great, & I've never had a link expire. Logins do expire if you are idle for a while though.

So, any cons? Well, I guess you could argue that some models are used too frequently and I can think of things that could be improved. But most are small, nitpicky things that only stand out to me because everything else is so well done. One thing I will mention though is the poor filenames. When you download a scene it will be named in a format of [sceneID]-1080p.mp4. Now I know it's convenient for their database and web application to use scene ids for filenames but it is not convenient for humans. I'd prefer a format of [modelName1, modelName2]-[sceneID]-1080p.mp4 or at least SOMETHING beyond just a number to explain what the file is.

A 1 month membership thru TBP/PU is 14.95. Once you are a member, you can purchase a 1yr membership for 95.40 = (7.95/month) Given the quality of the site, enormous archive, cost, credits earned for being a member, and frequency of updates I actually think 21Sextury makes a compelling case for a yearly membership.

In case it wasn't obvious I really liked the site. So unless you're someone with no interest in European models or who'd never want to see any hardcore videos...this is really a site you should be looking at.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21 Sextreme

20. 21 Sextreme (1)

Network
Newbie
55*
eggyfish (0) 03-27-14  10:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some nice content. *some*
Cons: Extremely poor, clunky site design
Very hard to get around
The home page focuses on what you dont have, rather than what you do.
Some videos that should be on your membership, are not and you are forced to buy them to watch, despite it being listed under your site.
Videos are slow to load
Site advertised falsely, on the actual site its self.
Bottom Line: Very poor site, customer service is either a bot or someone who does not speak or understand english. Dont waste your money, absolutely dreadful site. Its a scam.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Bangbros Network

21. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
89
BenThruston (11) 03-24-14  02:35pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Hard to beat the content for assmen
-That content is massive, going back a decade
-Reg updates
-Fast dl speeds
-Format Options, mp4[moble, 720x404, 852x480,1280x720], wmv [852x480]
-Photos avail in zip, but...
Cons: -Upon joining, I can see how some cases of trickery can occur. Especially if under the sites that aren't part of the core BBnet are added and billed immediately by clicking add site or the special offer images from home page.
-HD is only 1280x720. Fine for me since 1080 vids are too big for me, but sure some prefer best they can get.
-Photos avail in zip, but in some cases are as big or bigger than the highest rez video its from, some with over a 1000 pics @ near 1MB or over per.
-The really old videos are rough to look at these days. Old blocky, low bitrate compression. Some been re-encoded in their remaster section.
Bottom Line: This is a popular site for good reason. If you like juicy butts, and sometimes breasts too, getting plowed by enhanced male talent, this is probably top of the list.

Only think really holding it back imo are the obvious billing issues and questionable upsells, but those are pretty major. Think they're mostly avoidable, but guess I'll find out. Not good though for someone willing to pay for their porn feeling like they have to walk on eggshells virtually across a site to avoid hidden charges or scared of later billing issues. I'd recommend, but be leery about where you click,
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

22. DDF Network (6)

Network
Newbie
60*
Schirm (3) 03-21-14  03:33pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Very pleasant content aestethics. The way movies look, performers act and interact stands out in my opinion.

Much to enjoy in the Hands-on-Hardcore and House-of-Taboo sites.

An older scene with Angelina Crow

Huge files with excellent quality
Cons: The membership cancellation process: There is no excuse for requesting credit card details on a non-encrypted connection to cancel membership.

Had a bad experience with their customer support who initally ignored my cancellation request and did not respond despite several emails.

Only-blowjobs site: it takes full-length scenes, edits away all but the blowjob action and justifies itself by the resulting rehash. And definitively no easy way to find the original scene.

Too much solo content scenes on the network, in relation to usual hardcore scenes. Search a star and find mostly solo scenes is not that rewarding to me.

Outdated platform and search functions.
Bottom Line: Im sure that once upon a time this network was or could have been among the very best, but not so anymore.

Some of the scenes are just wonderful and easy all-time-favourites, but the site itself is not. I have no regrets for cancelling, and based on my cancellation experience no wish to join again.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Core Club

23. Teen Core Club (3)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (326) 02-13-14  05:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Stunningly beautiful young, legal models
- Tons of anal (yes, I know this isnít a pro for all)
- Supports download managers
- Excellent production values
Cons: - No obvious updates
- Very expensive
- Not great value for the price
- Some overlap with other networks
- Each site must be entered separately
- Sites Ďtime outí during use requiring that you follow an emailed link to get back in
- Make your username and password short and easy; youíll be using it a lot
- No network model search function
Bottom Line: I have mixed feelings about this network. I suspect that my opinion would be a lot more certain, and a lot more positive, if the price werenít so high. Speaking of price, let me address that first: I see cost as only one part of the value equation. Yes, cost is important, but this isnít the first time and it wonít be the last time I spend this much. If the site / network offers a lot of great and unique material then Iím much more willing to pay the higher price. Unfortunately, when you add up what $50 gets you here it doesnít add up to a good value.

While Iíd normally take the time to list the networkís sites and whatís available, I wonít do that this time. First, thereís no need since Evernight took the time to do that in his review, and second, because I just donít have the patience to do that on this network.

The good news here is that this is a network of 27 teen-themed sites. This is a true network in that the sites offer variations on a theme rather than just being a loose collection of scenes that could have just as easily been put on one large site. Youíll find most major porn niches here: oral, anal, gangbang, IR, etc., but keep in mind that all of the sites focus on fresh teen models. The real advantage of this network lies with the models themselves. If you like fresh faces and pert bodies then this network will surprise and delight. Honestly, the quality of the models will almost make a member forget the networkís serious shortcomings.

The models are a whoís who of the Russian and Eastern European legal teen porn biz. Many of the biggest stars are here. Of course, youíll encounter a familiar problem with these models in that the sites seem to give them different names every day so that makes it harder to follow a model you like. This network doesnít do you any favors either, because there is no way to select a model and find all her scenes on the network. That seems like something pretty basic that any network would do.

The production values on the scenes are top quality. The lighting, editing and sound all contribute to the high quality scenes.

The newer scenes are available in WMV or MP4 and in a slightly different resolution for each. There are also individual clips available. I downloaded the hi-res MP4s when they were available and those are 1920x1080 at 6,500kb/s and 29fps. They look great on a monitor and 50Ē TV. When the hi-res wasnít available I went with the next best which is 960x540 and 3,500, which, obviously donít look as good.

When I say that the newer scenes are hi-res, thatís a bit of a guess because the scenes arenít dated. I canít tell when they started offering HD. But an educated guess is that about half of the videos are in HD.

Update schedules are also a bit of a mystery. Iíve been a member for a week now and I havenít found an update, but thatís partly my laziness due to another network flaw.

I have no idea who would think this was a good idea, but there is no real Ďhome pageí for the network. There is no page where a member can go to see everything on the network including the recent updates. This network is a true collection of 27 sites and when you want to visit a site youíll need to enter your username/pass and a captcha. Every site. Every fucking time.

There were rumors of daily limits so I went looking for it by downloading a lot and found none. What I did find that periodically I was booted off the network and had to go to email for a link that would allow me back in. Download managers work too.

While I expected the scenes to be exclusive for this price, I did find some overlap with other sites. Not much, but then those are just the scenes I recognized.

One major reason I joined is a major reason why many others may not join: there are tons of anal scenes here. Anyone who doesnít like anal will justifiably think that the whole network should be called Anal Teen Core Club. There are sites that are anal-themed where every scene is anal, and there are sites that arenít anal-themed where only half are anal. Youíve been warned.

So what about value? I donít think itís here. While you get access to about 1700 scenes, many of which are HD, and most of which feature stunningly beautiful models, you have to suffer through some poorly designed sites to get those. Some may disagree, but I think a reasonable comparison is with Teen Mega World (where some duplicate scenes are located). TMW has 3300+ scenes for a TBP price of $20 while TCC has 1700 scene for $50. The last time I spent that much for a site was because the site offered some unique porn that was expensive to make and had a limited audience. TCC makes great porn, but it isnít unique and it isnít more expensive to make than comparable sites so the price just isnít worth it. Iím glad I joined because it is exactly the kind of porn I like, but with the lack of information on updates and the high price I wonít be back.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Network

24. Pornstar Network (2)

Network
Newbie
50*
bluebawa (1) 01-29-14  01:07am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The site downloads satisfatorily.

It was easy to cancle the membership
Cons: I am a member now 15 days & in those 15 days I have been blocked 5 times saying someone else has accesed your account.It used to take 24 hrs for a response from them to reactivate it again but I got fed up & I wrote to them a real nasty email & now scince the last 2 days the site is apperently behaving its self.

The site has a cap of 100 vids per 24 hrs.
The site will allow Qing but only the first batch that is put up is downloaded and the rest come out as errors.

If u put more than more than 6 vids together to download the download manager freezes up I use the latest verson of IDM.

Content is satisfactory though lots of stuff is common to other sites too.

I have cancelled my m,embership on the first day itself as it blocked me out for 24 hrs.
Bottom Line: WOULD NOT RECOMEND IT TO BECAUSE OF THE DOWNLOAD ISSUES
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Teen Core Club

25. Teen Core Club (3)

Network
Active
87
EverNight (14) 01-23-14  10:37am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: 99% of the models are GORGEOUS
Fast. 30mbps easily
NO download limit!
Lots of content
Good pics available as zip files
Most videos available in HD
Cons: Expensive
No way to search or find a model across sites
Updates are very few
Not all videos available in HD
Very simplistic design
Bottom Line: I was hesitant to try this network because of its cost and some things I had read. But overall I was NOT disappointed.

The network rarely updates but there's a ton of content present. I don't know of any other site that has girls this young and beautiful doing scenes like this. Please comment if you do.

Each site shows 2 scenes each page. Clicking on a scene takes you to a page w/ pics and the video. The video can be played in browser or downloaded.

Usually you'll see links like this:
---------------------------------------
Download full video (WMV decent quality)
Download Full HD MP4 Video (Best quality)
Download Desktop MP4 Video (Decent quality)
Download Mobile MP4 Video (Low Quality)

I've not been a member before, but got the impression they've been going back thru their catalog and adding in the HD MP4 option where they could. Most scenes have it but certainly not all.

Here's a fairly accurate breakdown of the main sites:

Try Teens : 221 scenes (124 1080p ~8000kbps)
White Teens Black Cocks : 150 scenes ( 68 1080p ~8000kbps)
Ass Teen Mouth : 111 scenes (100 1080p ~8000kbps)
Hardcore Youth : 125 scenes (mostly HD)
Girls Got Cream : 179 scense ( 97 1080p ~8000kbps)
Young Throats : 165 scense (106 1080p ~8000kbps)
Teach My Ass : 74 scenes ( 24 1080p ~8000kbps)
Double Teamed Teens : 75 scenes ( 70 1080p ~8000kbps)
Teen Drillers : 21 scenes ( 21 1080p ~4000bps)
Nylon Sweeties : 14 scenes ( 14 1080p ~4000-5000kbps)
Brutal Invasion : 12 scenes ( 12 1080p ~8000kbps)
Teens Try Blacks : 32 scenes ( 32 1080p ~4000kbps)
Teen Anal Casting : 17 scenes ( 17 1080p ~7000-8000kbps)
Bang Teen Pussy : 28 scenes ( 28 1080p ~4000-5000kbps)
Defiled 18 : 16 scenes ( 16 1080p ~7000-8000kbps)
Cumaholic Teens : 20 scenes ( 12 1080p ~8000kbps)
Make Teen Gape : 26 scenes ( 10 1080p ~8000kbps)
Spermantino : 18 scenes ( 18 1080p ~8000kbps)

If you have the bandwidth, time, and inclination to grab all you want inside a month I'd absolutely recommend a one month membership. But at $50 it would be pretty costly passed that.

Also you could join one site for $30 (giving you a # of others as bonuses) that gives you access to most of what you want and maybe do the same to another site 1 month later to spread it out over 2 months for $60.

Anyway it's not the most technically excellent, polished, or economical site around, but the content is of great quality, there's lots of it, and there's no restrictions on you downloading as much of it as you can.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 661 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Naughty America (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. Bangbros Network (5)
5. Team Skeet (4)
6. Brazzers (4)
7. Reality Kings (4)
8. Teen Mega World (3)
9. Teen Core Club (3)
10. Bella Pass (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.21 seconds.