Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 691 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Perv City

1. Perv City (1)

Network
Active
89
rearadmiral (366) 05-23-15  09:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 300 scenes
- 30+ are exclusive to this site
- Supports download managers (but links time out in 10-15 minutes)
- High production values
- Top models in the business
- Not misogynistic, the models are obviously having fun
- Tons of ass play and anal sex
Cons: - Very large file sizes
- Some may see his work as repetitive, formulaic
- 90% of the scenes here aren't exclusive
- Scene links time out (10-15 minutes)
Bottom Line: Most readers here will know Mike Adrianoís work and those who do will either have a solidly pro or con opinion of it. Heís not polarizing because his work is like Max Hardcore, because it certainly isnít, but his work isn't for everyone.

For those who donít know Adrianoís work, itís fair to say that he has a signature look and feel to his scenes. Most of his scenes are shot in a combination of an outdoor setup and an indoor room. He only shoots the biggest stars in the business, and his scenes all have a definite ass theme to them. Even those rare Adriano scenes that donít feature anal sex are still ass-focused. Other things youíll see a lot of are sloppy blowjobs, lots of drool, ball-licking, male-on-female rimming, many scenes have female-on-male rimming and tons of anal sex. Itís important to note that while some sites could treat these sex acts in a way that was degrading to the female models that doesnít happen here. There is no hint of D/s or misogyny here; the models really look to be having fun and Mike Adriano is truly an ass worshipper. Some may find fault that most of his scenes follow a formula but my thought is that since he found a formula that works thereís nothing wrong with sticking to it.

The site is broken down into five Ďsitesí Ė Anal Overdose, Chocolate BJs, Oral Overdose, Banging Beauties, Up Her Asshole Ė but the main site has all the scenes. The sub-sites are great as filters but donít go into this thinking youíre getting access to several distinct sites.

There are currently about 300 scenes available but a prospective member needs to know that only about 30 of these are exclusive. Adriano is a prolific director and performer and is one of the leading directors at Evil Angel. He also shoots for Bang Bros. A member here will find a lot of the same EA scenes on this site too. The good news is that this lack of exclusivity is factored into the price. In my opinion the price of the membership is fair even if all you want are the exclusive scenes.

Each scene opens into a separate page with only one option to stream and three download options, all of which are MP4: 1920x1080, 1280x720 and 704x480. Iím not sure how theyíre encoded but the file sizes are a lot larger than Iím used to seeing for similar specs. The 720p files are all around 3GB each and the 1080p files can top out at more than 5GB. The file sizes may be an issue for some users but given the quality of the porn I didnít find it an issue. The file sizes may also be a reflection of the fact that most of the scenes are near an hour long and many are over an hour long.

The site supports download managers but the links do time out after 10 or 15 minutes. The download speeds varied from okay to great, but given the size of many of the files it wasnít possible to queue up more than two or three 720p scenes at a time.

The site updates with a new scene being added approximately every three days. An important point, however, is that only one exclusive scene is added per month.

I didnít look all that hard, but if there are photos on the site they aren't obvious. Itís fair to say that Adrianoís work is geared to video collectors anyway.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent site that is definitely worth joining. If you like high-quality videos of the top names in the business doing some nasty things and enjoying it, then this site is for you. If youíre already a Mike Adriano fan you just need to be aware that 90% of the scenes here are available elsewhere, mostly on Evil Angel. But if you are truly a Mike Adriano fan the membership fee is still worth it for the exclusive scenes.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

2. Babes Network.com (6)

Network
Newbie
80*
Artie Fufkin (0) 05-22-15  01:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: stunning girls, videos are well shot. like the option of streaming at different bandwidths
Cons: not a huge selection, only a couple of updates a week. website is not great.
Bottom Line: they've spent the money on the girls and the videos, rather than the website, which I suppose is the right way. good value as subscriptions are relatively cheap
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Stiffia.com

3. Stiffia.com (1)

Network
Active
62
standard (21) 05-22-15  09:32am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Decent selection of genres/movies/scenes. Lots of euro stars.

- Magma and Pinko were pretty much the entire reason I joined.

- They claim you'll get access to another site after each month of your membership.
Cons: - Can't tell too much of a difference beyond size between HD and non-HD clips, and I suspect they're all just DVD rips by someone who doesn't know/care.

- Logs you out every half hour and you fill out a captcha to login. Every. Single. Time. And 50% of the time the captcha will tell you it was wrong even if you know you entered it correctly.

- PITA to use overall.

- Slow and unresponsive.

- Every downloaded clip is named something like "scene_hd" or "scene_sd_high". No numbers, no nothing. You will have no idea which movie, scene, or actress is involved.

- Broken or missing links.

- Actresses show up as having X number of scenes, but that's apparently over the network as a whole (and it doesn't point you in the direction of the other sites/scenes). A site showing six scenes for a particular actress may just have one clip available.
Bottom Line: Possibly the most irritating and poorly conceived and executed pay site/network I've ever joined.

Captcha login requirements every twenty minutes or so.

Random dead links.

Download links missing entirely for some scenes.

Frequent "Site down for maintenance" and 503 errors when trying to login. Then the site is immediately available upon refresh.

Download managers won't work because download links change rapidly. If it took 15 minutes to download one movie the next one will give you an error message because the link no longer works or the system has already logged you out.

Quite a few movies wouldn't finish downloading because link was apparently killed *during* the download.

Every picture ZIP file I downloaded was corrupted and would not unzip.

Some download links downloaded entire movies that the scene was pulled from (but note there is no option anywhere to download the whole movie), and some scenes were missing download links for the scene entirely.

Out of a dozen or so pages of actresses listings on the individual sites, the last half (or more) won't even have photos associated with the name. Just the same blank silhouette for everyone. If you're lucky you can click on it and wait for the really unresponsive website to load and maybe show a thumbnail of a scene showing her face, though.

-------

This network has tremendous potential, but it's too much trouble to use. It *may*, might, maybe, POSSIBLY be worth the $36 annual special I've seen offered, but even then you're going to be constantly irritated unless the site owners make some major changes to make things more user friendly.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Premium Pass

4. Premium Pass (1)

Network
Active
63
rearadmiral (366) 05-20-15  05:30pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Tens of thousands of videos
- Some of videos appear to be exclusive
- Some videos have decent resolutions
Cons: - Few and irregular updates
- Most sites not updating
- A lot of overlap between sites
- The one main site uses low-quality updates
- Almost a clone of Pornstar Network
Bottom Line: This review may be a lot more ambiguous than what I normally write but I seem to have more questions than answers about this site (these sites?).

The network is made up of 25 pornstar sites, a mega-site, a Ďmeduim-sizedí site and four niche sites. I canít even give an educated guess as to how many DVDs or scenes are available here because there is a lot of overlap between the Ďsites,í but it would be safe to say that there are tens of thousands of videos here. Sounds enticing, doesnít it?

Of the 25 pornstar sites only four are updating and the update schedules of those can be generously described as sporadic. There can be two updates in a week and then eight months until the next one. The niche sites no longer update. The medium-sized site, called Premium Pass also doesnít update. The mega-site, Premium Vids, updates with a new DVD being added almost daily. That sounds okay doesnít it?

But maybe not. I havenít been a member at Pornstar Network in a while, but having had a membership at PSN a couple of years ago I was immediately struck that Premium Vids is exactly the same as PSN. Comparing the PSN tour pages to PV shows that PSN says they have a lot more videos though, but that may be a result of PSN requiring an upgrade to access all their videos. This is just speculation, but maybe PSN minus the upgrade-required vids equals Premium Vids.

If that isn't a big enough issue, the mega-site relies heavily, and perhaps exclusively, on lower-tier studios with unknown models. Many of these are also very old so the video quality is pretty bad too.

I did check the video quality on some of the later updates on the pornstar sites and those are not bad at 1280x720. I suspect the proportion of videos with that resolution is quite low.

I canít say for certain, but a lot of the videos on the pornstar sites seem to be exclusive (with the possible exception of Pornstar Network).

Perhaps the strangest thing I experienced with this site is that as an avid porn collector I downloaded exactly zero videos from this site (other than a couple of samples to check resolutions Ė which were then deleted). This occurs so rarely that Iím not even sure if it has happened to me.

So would I recommend this site? Only to a narrow group of collectors who find that a favorite model has some scenes here and he just has to get them. Other than that Iíd stay away from this site. Itís mostly a collection of older videos, many of them from low-grade studios with unknown models. If you have $20 to spend on a porn membership you can do a lot better than this.

I think high praise of a site is to tell readers that I liked it so much thatís Iíll definitely be rejoining it again. In this case, itís fair to say that Iíll never join Premium Pass again.

(Luckily, cancelling my membership was easy.)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

5. DDF Network (5)

Network
Active
82
skippy (50) 05-15-15  05:53pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge collection
Several niches
14 "sites" plus 2 pay sites
Models are generally attractive
Reasonable variety of girls
Lots of nice looking porn starlets
Sets go back to 2001!
Good navigation
Cons: lots of overdone porn stars
Many, many enhanced body parts
Average model age is late 20's early 30's
Ads on every page
Image download options could be better
Had a fairly hard time with logins and customer support (they require a captcha for EVERYTHING)
The regular price is insanely expensive.
Bottom Line: I've been around long enough to remember when DDF was owned by Dennis De Franco, a European photographer who shot for magazines and made Sandy famous. His work was simply spectacular. That was nearly 20 years ago. Since then, DDF has gone from his name, to DDF productions to DDF network. Dennis has either sold the site or no longer has very much to do with it. That's a shame because whoever runs things now is trying to be all things to all potential customers.
The site feels a lot like Twisty's or the long gone Danni's Hard Drive. The collection is huge but the girls are...let's just say many of them have moved a little too far down the porn star path to be really attractive. There are a LOT of enhancements, tons of porn moans and the percentage of anal is far above my threshold of tolerance. (Why so many beautiful or once beautiful girls subject themselves to anal is completely beyond me. And what is with all the gaping asses? If you are into anal and gaping asses, sign up now! You won't be disappointed!)
But I digress, let me tell you a bit more about the sites:
"1 by day" is one of the original sites that provides one video/photo set a day. You know many of these models, but it could be from years ago. Zafira (current), Peaches (last set in 2008) and Eufrat (2013) are among the most popular. Almost every set starts with the girl clothed, then a strip, then maybe a few straight nude shots, then come the fingers and toys. Lots and lots of toys. (If you like toys, then sign up now!) Many of the newer sets look truly new and are of girls I have not seen before. But the formula is generally the same with every set including (simulated moaning) masturbation or insertion. The oldest sets in 1 by day go back to 2001 and the old ones look almost exactly like the new ones except there are no anal shots and not as much insertion in the older sets. With 15 years of sets, you WILL get lost in here if you aren't careful.
DDF Busty is a site full of...huge, huge boobs! These are mostly double-Fs at least. Some look pretty good but many are clearly not well done and a lot of the girls have the full figure to support that mass up front. This is more of a full porn site with sex, fisting, blow-jobs and boob sex, with the obvious feature up front. If you are into truly ginormous boobs, you will get your fill of them here. DDF Busty goes back to about 2005 with a set every two or three days for that entire time.
Hands on hard core is pretty much as it sounds. These sets go back to 2003 with SV videos and images in each older set. I can't quite tell when these went HD but I see some 720 as far back as 2005. This is the site that is...um...filled with anal and there is some double penetration and multi-way stuff as well.
Hot Legs and Feet is a fetish site for stockings, shoes and feet. Most of the sets are regular porn with the camera or video emphasizing the feet. Lots of shoe heel insertions... If you are into that stuff, the sets are not bad. The sets go all the way back to 2001 with a few sets a week for that entire time but there are a lot of duplicates to the other sites.
One other site I want to mention is House of Taboo. This is supposed to be a B&D and kink site but if you have ever seen any of the better commercial sites of that genre, you will be pretty disappointed here. Maybe 1 scene in 15 looks even remotely genuine. There are some pee scenes if you are into that, though.
There are several other much smaller sites including "only blowjobs", "Euro Girls on Girls", "Euro Teen Erotica"(6 sets with Anjelica here), "Hairy Twatter" and "Sex Video Casting" which is a collection of casting videos. There are also a handful of one-girl sites like Sandy and Cherry Jul.

So, the bottom line is that there is a LOT of stuff here and there are micro-sites that look like they fill most niches. The quality is decent, the models are mostly popular porn stars and the navigation is consistent and fairly intuitive. But the problem is that they try to fill so many niches that the site doesn't really excel at any of them. I'm not really into hairy twats, feet, peeing, fake bondage, watching blowjobs, fake orgasm moans, bolt-on F-cups, massive insertions, double penetration, anal or gaping. So the sites that feature those things are not something I want to pay for. Fortunately, there is a reasonable amount of good quality solo and straight material spanning a decade and a half. is it worth the $44 or so regular rate? Well, sorry, no. I waited and finally got an intro deal for $25. If you see it for $29.95, go ahead and try it.

If you are into a wide variety of different niches I mention above, sign up now. If you aren't into some of those things, look around for discounts and sign up when you find one. But if you are into any of these niches exclusively, you should probably sign up for one of the many other niche sites out there.

I hope you found this review useful!
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Team Skeet

6. Team Skeet (2)

Network
Active
80
Wittyguy (103) 04-28-15  09:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Over 1800 hundred scenes of mostly attractive younger gals getting their sexy on across a 20 site network.
+ No DRM or download limits.
+ Bills through Epoch, no prechecked cross sales.
+ Updates about 5 times a week.
+ Mostly exclusive content (LustHD and Rubateen sites are just 18xgirls / teenmegaworld content)
+ Good quality vids with good download speeds and multiple download options.
+ Newer vids have tag jumps where you can jump to a specific sex act while streaming. Video streaming works well and has several settings.
+ Navigation is basic but it works well.
Cons: - The listed TBP price of $9.87 doesn't apply, monthly price is about $18.
- Ads, ads, ads, ads. Ads everywhere.
- Not a picture site, max resolution is 1600x1000 and only goes back a few years.
- Production quality is just average and drops down to amateur on some sites.
- All vids pretty much labelled "HD" although the older content isn't.
- Some sites are dead or update sporadically. Most update 1 to 2 times a month.
- Nothing terribly unique or exciting about the content overall. A generic porn hub.
Bottom Line: You know you're getting old when I know the last time I visited a site now included in this network PU didn't exist and I was in the last days of a 56k connection. A bit of nostalgia got a hold of me and I decided to take a look again and was pretty much left feeling "meh".

This is a 20 site network with Innocenthigh and Xtrasmall being the two best sites. Perhaps by coincidence these two sites have most of the major porn stars on them too. The network feature mostly US porn stars and a mix of amateur or very short lived porn starlets and the main focus is on hardcore porn (really no anal for those so inclined). Here's the skinny:

PICS: Like I said, this isn't a pic network. Pics max at 1000x1600 but by mid 2013, drop to 1050x750. With sporadic updates, it doesn't take long before you've hit the low end on most sites. Lots of action from vids missing on pics and cropping leaves something to be desired. Several sites may only have a few dozen pics. Scenes that do have lots of pics mostly feature the preshoot tease pics. Not a lot to see here.

VIDS: All sorts of download options (WMV, MP4, HD and standard resolution) as well as different levels for in browser streaming. Download speeds were consistently good (about 3 MB/sec for me). The stream function worked well and I like the tag jump function. You get HD starts about late 2010, before that you have the old standard sized vids. Vids also have screencaps.

NAV: Navigation, although basic, works pretty well. No dead links, everything worked. Tags as usual can be a bit spotty but seem pretty consistent here. The best way to search is by site or by model. Only limited model info provided.

OVERALL: For whatever reason, I wasn't terribly impressed with the site overall. I don't use a DL manager and I was still able to look at and download everything I wanted in about 6 - 8 hours.

A very consistent theme is felt given that a lot of models appear on many of the sites. The POV sites, Teensdoporn and Shesnew sites all had an amateur level feel to them (low production value, spotty lighting and single cam, usually operated by the man). Even the more interesting sites had average production value and some questionable camera angles. There's nothing terrible about the site but, then again, nothing great either.

I see that Maggie just finished a review here giving the network a score of 90. That is definitely too high of score for what you get in comparison to other hardcore sites at that level. In my opinion it's decent network so that's what my score reflects.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Fake Hub

7. Fake Hub (1)

Network
Active
80
standard (21) 04-22-15  08:24am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Multiple download options. Most videos offer small but decent quality .flv, 720p .wmvs, and a medium quality .flv that splits the difference. Some offer more in-between options.

- 720p videos for most if not all of the shoots

- Streaming doesn't count against the 20gb/day download limits.

- A few pros, but mostly girl (and some boy) next door types.

- Very attractive models (majority European) and a few fairly plain ones.

- Decent acting, although it probably helps that I don't speak the language.

- Frequent internal cumshots
Cons: - Downloads limited to 20gb per day (again, streaming apparently doesn't count against it)

- No indicator showing what you've used or when the limit clock resets. Midnight? Noon? The hour and minute you joined? Who knows.

- The 720p videos don't really look all that great. They're okay, but very few of them seem worth the massive size, and there are often artifacts. Considering the size and download restrictions, they don't make too much sense to download unless it's a model you really like.

- Subtitles take up room on the screen

- Ads after you get inside.

- Banner at the bottom of some of the standard definition .flv clips that are available for download saying something along the lines of "this is a low quality clip from fakehub.com, to get the HD version..."
Bottom Line: First thing - I subtract 5 points immediately if there are ads after the login page, and there are three in a row similar in dimensions to the clickable videos. They're at the bottom and not easy to click on, but I still paid to get in and I don't need or want advertisements, especially when there is already a "promos" link at the top that takes you to a page of ads. I'm fairly okay with that one since it's not obtrusive and they are offering discounts, but I greatly dislike constant advertising within a paysite, even if you have to scroll down to see it.

-

Overall the fakehub network is pretty good. I'm not a huge fan of the "fake" premise, but it has quite a few videos starring Zuzana Z and Szilvia Lauren, and I am a huge fan of both of them. So I joined.

There are three "fake" scenarios. A doctors office, a taxi, and modeling interviews.

-

The doctors office is the weakest, mostly because of the attempt at replicating a hidden camera. If that's your thing, that's fine, but the problem is that it is mixed with decent non-hidden camera clips, but not when you may want them. You'll get a hidden camera scene of oral sex and you can't really see too much, but a standard video clip of intercourse clearly showing the small of her back. And then it's back to hidden cameras for the finale. Puzzling, but, again, not my thing, and it may be exactly what others like.

No real point in choosing the downloadable HD videos for this scenario that I could tell.

These are mostly male doctor and female patient, and occasionally female nurse and female patient. I don't think I saw any male patient female nurse scenes, although I didn't look too hard.

My suggestion? Offer both hidden and non-hidden videos for the same scene. You've obviously got them, and making them available doubles (triples) your video content for the site.

-

The next scenario is the taxi. A driver picks up a passenger, something happens to require the rider to show her breasts/give oral sex/have sex/etc. to "pay" for the ride.

It's okay, although the occasional enormous "FAKETAXI.com" sticker in the rear glass of the vehicle pretty much dispels any illusion.

Again, the HD scenes are dark and grainy and not really worth downloading unless you like the specific model.

Not too bad overall, though.

-

The fake modeling agency is the best of the bunch.

A male or female "scout" interviews models, gets them naked, takes some photos, and explains that more detailed photos and videos are required to see how the prospective model will perform for the clients.

The male scout interacts with females, while the female scout (Zuzanna, Szilvia, Barra, and Jane, a gorgeous brunette MILF) then interacts with both men and women, and occasionally a male scout will join the FF scenes as well.

I'd imagine it's because of the controlled environment and decent lighting, but these offer the network's better HD scenes.

* edit* forgot that there's a public version as well. Things happen in public-ish area after an "agent" approaches potential talent, often filmed at night or in darker locations.

-

What would I recommend to make it better?

- A limit counter or at least some indication of when the clock resets.

- Get rid of the banners on the standard definition .flv files.

- Photo options.

- Consider offering surprise bi-mmf scenarios with the female agent interviews as well. The setup would be essentially the same as the MFF scenes that are already being done, and it's an underserved niche and could easily be incorporated and draw more customers. Implement a similar scheme as tainster's "fully clothed" offerings so that you offer exactly the same scene with two different outcomes/sites and people who were/weren't interested could choose accordingly.

-

Would I recommend it? Probably. It has some things I dislike and a few disappointments, but it's worth a look if you can find a deal.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Finishes The Job

8. Finishes The Job (1)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (366) 04-12-15  07:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 1400+ scenes in an under-served niche
- Updates daily
- Lots of A-list models
- Good ability to sort scenes
- Downloads and streaming available
- Photos are available
Cons: - Download speeds range from average to abysmal but tend to be lower than average
- Download managers are a little problematic
- Scene resolution is lower than average
Bottom Line: I suspect that most porn buyers are like me and wish that this niche didnít need to exist. But in a world where so many porn money shots are the guy jerking off on the girl this site is needed. The whole premise of the site is that the girls finish the guys off in every scene. (Thatís the premise, but there are scenes where the usual happens.)

Iíll start with what this site does well Ė its good porn. The scenes feature top porn models and the scenes are all fairly hot and fun to watch. And there aren't many jerk-off sessions either Ė most of these girls do finish the job.

This site is really made up of three distinct sub-sites: Mano Job, which features handjobs, The Dick Suckers, which features blowjobs, and Mr. POV which features hardcore b/g sex. Itís a great idea to break the scenes down into those sub-genres because many people may prefer one niche over the others. I find handjobs boring to watch, for example, so I could filter those out if I wanted to.

The site currently has 1400+ scenes available with a new one added every day, making it a good value. In case anyone is interested, Mano Job has 850+ scenes, The Dick Sucker has 300+ scenes and Mr. POV has 280+ scenes.)

The volume of great porn is enough for me to recommend the site, but to allow prospective members to make an informed decision you should know that the site has some flaws. These are, in no particular order:
ē The download speeds vary wildly. I could download a scene and see 15MB/s and then download immediately after and see less than 1MB/s. I could understand if I was downloading at peak times and consistently got slow speeds but that wasnít the case. I tried different times and would get different speeds regularly. Most downloads came in at the slower end of things at about 2MB/s. In my opinion, the download speeds are the greatest flaw here. While I could hit average speeds, in most cases the downloads were well below average speeds expected in 2015.
ē Scene quality varied. The scenes had multiple download options but most offered 1080p. The 1080p quality wasnít consistent: on some scenes it was true 1080 and on others it was lower.
ē Video quality isn't the best. Iím not a tech guy but most of the scenes were a little fuzzy with some pixilation Ė and this is with downloading the best resolution available. I also found that there was a narrow band at the bottom of many of the scenes that was badly pixilated.
ē Download managers are supported but may cause issues. Iíd normally queue up scenes but since the site doesnít allow downloads to be stopped and resume I played it safe and downloaded individually.

Scene resolution varies too, but some of that is to be expected since the site has been around for 10 years. Most of the newer scenes are good with 1920x1080 at 6200kb/s and 1280x720 at 2800kb/s being common. Some scenes are lower at 1024x768 at 2500kb/s. There are even some really low resolution scene tossed into the mix but thankfully these seem rare. These are 320x240. Some older scenes are remastered and uploaded as a new scene. While I donít have a problem with that, these remastered scenes are often fuzzy and pixilated. A problem that the site seems to have is the bitrate they use which is only half of that used by many other sites. I suspect the low bitrate is the culprit for the reduced quality. The file types aren't listed but I always chose one of the two best resolutions depending on file size and those were all in MP4 format.

Streaming is also available in multiple resolutions.

The site also offers some interesting options: apart from the full scene you could stream or download just the money shot (sometimes also offered in slow-motion) and an interview with the model.

The site has a list of tags for all the common niches so itís easy to sort for anything youíre looking for. You can also sort by models.

Photos are also available, as singles or as a zip. The photos are 1500x1000 which wonít impress any serious collector, but it is fair to say that this is more of a video site than a photo site.

The TBP review says the Terms of Reference mentions a download limit but doesnít put a number on it. I canít confirm this, but if there is a limit it has to be fairly high. I downloaded close to 50GB in one day trying to find the limit but was never locked out or prevented from downloading.

Overall I still recommend the site because the good outweighs the bad. This is an under-served niche (which only shows how crappy a lot of porn is these days) and has more than 1400 scenes available on a well-organized site. The download speeds are well below average and the resolution quality could be better, but the site is worth checking out if you can put up with those flaws. I canít however, give it my highest rating which is to say that this is a site Iíll rejoin. I donít regret joining once, but the speeds and video quality issues are enough to make it unlikely that Iíll rejoin.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

9. 21Sextury.com (6)

Network
Newbie
80*
Gnoman (2) 04-01-15  07:16pm
Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Large Library
-Seems to be pretty cleanly divided by niche
-Acceptable interface
Cons: -Files are numbered, not named, requiring manual renaming of each movie or image archive
-Downloads tend to fail if they take long enough to complete, limiting access to high-def content for users with slower connections
-Tag system seems incomplete, making it somewhat harder to avoid content that is not desired
Bottom Line: There is much that is good about the network, and it is well worth the price of admission. The few blemishes do not detract from the overall experience, and it is worth a look, at the very least.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit JAV HD

10. JAV HD (0)

Network
Newbie
90*
PigPoke (0) 03-14-15  11:29am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 03-14-15  11:37am  (Update History)
Reason: Added additional comments in Bottom Line
Pros: Uncesonsored, HD-quality videos
Cons: Navigation could be better
Non-exclusive content
Bottom Line: Lots of pretty Japanese girls in hardcore action.

I'm a big fan of Japanese AV because the girls are prettier than the Asian girls who appear in American porn. The biggest problems with Japanese AV has always been the censored videos and the lack of HD videos. The videos on this site are all uncensored and most of the videos are 1920x1080.

I'm surprised this site is not rated higher. For years, I was a fan of sites like Asianmoviepass and Alljapanesepass. Those sites were great back when 640x480 was the best you could hope to find online, but today HD is becoming the norm. Those other sites are still focusing on low resolution content.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

11. Teen Mega World (2)

Network
Active
95
lk2fireone (196) 03-12-15  03:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Recent price (with a PU discount) is $14.95/month.
-Massive amount of hardcore teen videos.
-Easy navigation to the different sites.
-Hot links for each model to the different sites her videos and photo sets appear.
-No download limits.
-No DRM.
-Good download speeds. I regularly get 1.10-2.60 Mb/s.
-Download managers work. I use Down Them All (a free program) with this site.
-The recent videos are professionally shot: Good focus, good lighting, good editing, no annoying random sounds.
-A large number of different sites that cater to just about most teen hardcore categories
-You can choose to download the entire video, or you can choose to download the specific clips of that video that you want.
-There is a zip file for each photo set.
-Easy login. A very long time before you are logged out because of inactivity.
-Multiple choices for video download: HD 1080p, HD 720p, SD 540p, LD 405p (for portable devices).
Cons: In my estimation: all of the cons are minor, compared to value you are getting at this network.
-Almost all models (females) are Eastern European. That is a minor con. You get a huge number of very attractive to really lovely white
European teens from Russia and surrounding areas. Some people want more variety in the models, age-wise, race-wise, body-wise.
Most of the teens are slender or medium build. I have no problem with that.

-The videos download with a number as the name of the file. It would be better if they named the video in the following format:
name of model_date posted to network_name of site.

-Older videos don't have the higher definition of the videos from the last few years.
There are some lovely models in low-quality videos that would be much more appealing if the video quality was better (higher definition, better lighting, better focus). Since most porn models only last a few years in the business, you're not going to find better videos of these models.
Bottom Line: CONS (CONTINUED):
-Some PU members have noted that the network often comes out with new sites for a new niche. And that older sites often stop updating.
This can be frustrating if you really like a particular niche, such as tricky-masseur or old-n-young. But with so many sites offered, they can't keep making content for every niche they have.
-Some of the content is non-exclusive. You can find some of the tricky-masseuse videos at 18 Only Girls (Diesel network) and Rub A Teen
(Team Skeet network), but the videos were posted at Teen Mega World years earlier.
-The watermark for the videos is overly large.
-I would like some personal bio about the models. Age, height, weight, country, maybe a brief interview of the model, what she likes.
Porn is fantasy. A bio, although probably fake, still creates a link that makes the model seem more real.


BOTTOM LINE:

Network stats (as of Mar 12, 2015):
Total Number Of Sites: 28
Models: 1030
Videos: 3713
Photos: 617423

The network goes for a natural style: the girls use very little make-up, very little airbrushing.

One major positive: the site/network is continually working to improve itself.
I don't mean that major changes are happening each month.
But over the years, the network has become much more user friendly.
1. They put in an excellent model directory, which gives hot links to all the content the model has on the different sites.
There is a good thumbnail of the model to show what she looks like.

2. Switching between sites in the network is fairly easy. That was an upgrade done several years ago. You don't have to re-enter your
username and password to switch sites.

3. The update schedule is excellent. One new photoset or (matching) video each day.

4. The quality of the photo sets has improved over the years. The individual photos in a photo set used to be much more like screenshots. But they are improving the quality of each photo, by better framing, whatever. The photos are several grades below a photo site like Met-art or MPL Studios. But some of the recent photo sets, because of how attractive the individual model can be, are finally worth collecting.

Maybe I am being too subjective in my review. But when I compare Teen Mega World to other bread and butter (not high class glamcore) mega sites, I think Teen Mega World deserves a higher score.

1. Naughty America just has too many videos that I don't enjoy wading through to find the ones I do enjoy.

2. netFameSolutions (Devils Film network) also has too many videos I don't enjoy, which makes it harder to find the vids I do enjoy.
But netFameSolutions has some truly hot videos.

3. 21Sextury used to be a great network, but the quality of the content, and the site navigation issues, have lowered the network's value.


X-Art and some of the heart-core sites give you a more erotic style, high-quality video.

CONCLUSION:
But for bread and butter teen hardcore videos: because of the massive amount of content, the wide variety of niches, the large (and
continually increasing) number of attractive to lovely young girls, and the low price, this is one of the best values for teen hard core videos.

I've had monthly subs, and yearly subs, to this network.
People often say you get what you pay for.
But with TMW, you get a huge amount of high-quality videos for a very low price.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

12. 21Sextury.com (6)

Network
Active
94
Wittyguy (103) 03-04-15  02:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + Good deal at $15 a month for almost 40 sites counting the lesser quality bonus content.
+ 8500+ scenes of exclusive mostly Euro porn with daily updates.
+ Lots of hot models and a good variety of h/c, lez, solo and some tranny. Overall high production value and quality.
+ All scenes have both pics w/ zips and vids
+ Pics are large, going up to 7300x4900 in a few cases.
+ 5 vid download options and stream function.
+ Pretty decent navigation which is rare in my book.
+ Good download speeds (600 - 2,000 MB/sec across multiple channels was usual).
+ Bills through Epoch and no prechecked cross sales. Home page also displays how many days left on your subscription.
Cons: - Many of the sites are dead or only update sporadically leaving about 10 truly active sites.
- A fair amount of anal for those not so inclined.
- More material is being farmed out to secondary producers now and the quality takes a hit on these scenes.
- I had difficulty getting the stream video function to work well (I had to run the vid about 15 seconds, pause it and let it buffer for a bit before being able to jump forward/back).
- Limited model info and interaction. The Fanclub where models interacted is now dead.
- Pix and vid don't always include the same content and some of the sites were painfully predictable as to which hardcore positions would be featured, especially on the pics.
- Especially for pics, the camera work needs to improve (see below).
- Some cross selling, especially for other 21stsextury sites that share the same portal hub.
- File naming is poor (just a number).
Bottom Line: I found it hard to believe that it had been five years since I was last here but my hard drive coffers are now restocked and joy has spread across the land. I always liked this network, even when it was just stand alone sites way back when, and it finally hits the ceiling on my score list. Here be the nuts and bolts:

PICS: Starting in the second half of 2010, the pic sizes jump from 1200x800 to about 3700x5800 and some sets go even bigger. All scenes have zips and have between 100 and 300 pics. Due to some of the large pic sizes, you can get zips exceeding 1 gig in size so be prepared to self edit if you don't hoard disk space. Overall quality is generally quite good. The pics appear all on one page which is nice but when viewing inbrowser you can't enlarge a pic to it's full size.

My main beef with the pics (and this goes to other sites who have introduced large pic sizes) is that you can't rely on autofocus any more. Most of the pics are either screen grabs from the HD movie or separately shot using a narrow range or "dot" autofocus. This works for distance shots or when the body(s) are perpendicular to the camera. However, when the model angles away the result is that a good portion of the body gets slightly out of focus and is annoying. I tossed a lot of pics because of this. It gets really bad on Footsiebabes now and I had to chuck entire sets just because everything but the feet where out of focus. Clearly they have cut back on photography like a lot of othere sites but the over reliance on a narrow focal range gets noticeably bad when you jump to very large pic sizes.

Some of the super sized pics also look grainy at full size meaning they just used screen caps or blew up standard pics beyond their limits.

VIDS: Downloads available in 1080, 720, 540 and 2 phone sizes and most vids are 20-30 minutes long. 1080 starts appearing about 2 years ago. It's not super high end 1080 but it looks good. I downloaded a lot in 540 and it still looks good on my monitor. Other than an issue with the stream player, everything was cool with the vids.

NAVIGATION: Usually I rip sites on their navigation function but I don't have much bad to say here other than "it works pretty well". I never pay attention to search by tag because tagging is never consistent and on a site this size any search simply dumps 100's of scenes on you. Best way to go is by model (the directory seems complete) or by individual site or by network update date. The sites are listed on the side bar. You just click and go. Only real negative is that they need a better page jump system. With some sites topping 100 pages they only let you jump a couple of pages at a time. That's an unnecessary time killer.

OTHER: As noted above, some of the content is produced out of house. AnalTeenAngels and Gapeland use the same models and production as you get with Teenmegaworld. There are more scenes now with U.S. models which are also outsourced. The production value isn't as high with these sites and they get repetitious quick but it isn't terrible by any means. A few sites where also predictable in that you know exactly what every scene would look like in terms of positions.

The most active sites are ClubSandy (sadly, Sandy is not in front of the camera any more, she still looks great I think), Assholefever, Analteenangels, Cutiesgalore, Footsiebabes, Gapeland, Lezcuties, Picsandvideo, and DPFanatics. The other sites are dead or update less than once a month.

The stuff from early 2010 and before is lesser quality (1200x800 pics and 540 sized vids) but that's to be expected. The content is still good and I think looks almost better in terms of models and production value (not comparing to today's world) than some of the most recent stuff.

Despite my incessant bitching, which is common in my reviews, I admit to really liking this site. It has very good production values. Most scenes offer some story line (not a lot of gonzo) in different locations and usually start with the models clothed and then working down from there. You got a ton of variety in terms of content and a lot of different girls. Hell, I even grabbed some content from the "lesser" bonus sites which still had an acceptable level of content and I almost never do that. It has great looking content going back for over a decade and is a great value.

Thus, I plant my flagpole atop 21sextury and proclaim it "King" of my review hill. Not a bad way to finally crest the "100 points" on the review hill.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 21Sextury.com

13. 21Sextury.com (6)

Network
Active
90
Pyrenees (12) 02-28-15  01:27pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are a few pros to this site.
1. Aletta Ocean and Anissa Kate are heavily featured within this site and you could get an easy 100 scenes with them.
2. DP fanatics comes with the memebership (As does about 15 other sites) and this is THE best DP site on the internet (Quality and Model wise) in my opinion.
3. The sites offer many niches sure to please everyone.
4. You earn enough points within a month to download 1 free update from any site including ones you are not a member of.
5. These sites feature High Class yet Extreme Euro porn with tall leggy beautiful models with no inhibitions.
6. Over 60% of their scenes come in 1080P HQ
7. There is a nice collection of Comp videos.
Cons: There are a few cons to this website.
1. There are 3 Mega sites that share the same central hub. It can be annoying to see a scene you want only to find out it belongs to another of the Two Mega sites you are not a member of.
2. About 1 in 20 of their HQ scenes are of inferior quality.
3. Some of their sites never update.
4. There are a lot of Ads however some of the deals are quite nice.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is this Mega Site is one of the best you could ever subscribe to in my opinion. This is a top 5 website for certain. I managed to download over 3 TB in two days of HQ material.

Future Wish List?
I would like to see fewer ads, Newer American models (Which I could see being neigh impossible), and all of the scenes being offered in true 1080p HD quality.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

14. Naughty America (2)

Network
Active
50
Pyrenees (12) 02-26-15  09:41am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are some pros.
1. First of all they have a few of the top models.
2. They put these models into fantasy situations.
3. These models wear very nice sexy clothes.
4. If you like couples sex this is your site.
5. They have 4k videos very high def.
Cons: There are a few cons.
1. If you plan on downloading anything this site is a absolute nightmare and it will probably crash your system. My USB and external Hard drive HATES their video files.
2. The sex on this site is SO Vanilla its bland like plain yogurt. I mean literally they make Vivid look like Evil Angel.
3. They limit your download speed.
4. They have the WORST user interface I have ever seen on a mega site.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is this site is not even worth the 9.99 they offer frequently per month. I would not ever suggest this site not even for viewing.

What they need to do to fix their site is buy a subscription to Brazzers and copy everything they do. Literally poach some employees who work on that website. I remember 6 years ago NA was top tier but oh how the mighty have fallen.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

15. Brazzers (4)

Network
Active
90
Pyrenees (12) 02-25-15  12:37pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: This site has many pros.
1. Thousands of 1080p HD scenes.
2. Some Movie Quality series with top models.
3. Features all of the Top models.
4. Often features many top models "Firsts" such as first Boy Girl, First ... well you get the idea.
5. Hits the perfect balance between dirty and upscale.
Cons: This site has a few cons.
1. Some sites do not update or do so very infrequently.
2. Some of the very best scenes (Like the Jynx Maze scene where shes using the video game controller) are cut! Some of these scenes are the reason people join. Its almost criminal.
3. Pornstar Punishments was removed along with about 60 other scenes in a similar vein.
4. Their live scenes have to be purchased individually at a absurd price.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is I would highly suggest this site to anyone who wants a large download collection. As far as mega sites go I dare say this is THE top of the line site in my honest opinion.

What could they do in the future to please us? How about you create a Premium site where all of the removed content could be purchased? It could have a different name and appear unaffiliated. It seems a shame to waste good material.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

16. Teen Mega World (2)

Network
Active
93
elephant (67) 02-20-15  03:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great range of gorgeous girls
- Huge back catalog of old material
- Fast download speeds
- Good rate of updates
- Reasonable download file sizes
- Plenty of varied material to suit most tastes
Cons: - Sadly seeing more and more tattoos with European models which is so sad to see.
- Would like to see more variety in the backdrops and scene setup as sometimes some scenes look very similar to the last scene you've just watched.
- Better Model info of what scenes she has done on the network.
- Some sites no longer update
- Would prefer more anal but that's a personal preference I guess
Bottom Line: Its been a good while since I last reviewed this site and as this site is one of the few sites I return to each year or so to see whats been added I think it deserves a new updated review from me.

Not a great deal has changed since by last review in terms of what kind of content these guys produce, its all high quality Eastern European beauties still and that for me is the attraction here. Some of them are simply stunning with great bodies.

I prefer anal scenes so its great that the network have a site devoted to it and everyone is different and likes different things so this is what makes networks a good choice. You get the choices of having a couple of sites that interest you the most and other ones are bonuses.

One good bonus I found new here was the oddly titled 'No Boring' which too be fair to it has had a heap of stuff added in a short time. The quality of beauties here is a bit of a break from the perfect model you see on the other sites and the movies have a different feel. They are not so much the heartcore porn with softer white backgrounds we see so much of these days in general porn. I for one am slightly bored of that style now and think I prefer the old gonzo style from a few years ago.

Its really good to see this site looking to improve all the time and is still finding really beautiful girls to film, have to say my favorite being Dila who is just about the most perfect girl that ever did porn you can imagine. Sadly I think she has retired now from what I read but great to see some scenes of her here.

Summing up this is still an awesome network and a place if it keeps on producing quality porn like it is doing with European beauties then I will keep returning.

Another reason I really like this site is girl/girl/guy scenes under the site 'First BGG' its one of the niches I love, I think its because I've always loved lesbian porn and to watch the interaction between the girls and then seeing them getting some guy too just is hot to watch. So yeah most of these are not anal movies but now and again they throw one into the mix which is nice.

They update the network every couple of days so you don't have to wait long for new stuff which is also good. If you like joining sites for a long time then this is a good choice with a great backlog of awesome stuff and new updates every other day.

I've also noticed that they have revived Old-n-Young site with some new scenes so that was a pleasant surprise too.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Network

17. Pornstar Network (1)

Network
Active
51
standard (21) 02-09-15  04:23pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 02-16-15  07:56am  (Update History)
Reason: Discovered many of the streaming videos aren't available for viewing, either.
Pros: Credit card appears to have been accepted without problems.

Edit 2-16-15- *No longer applies, score lowered to 51 upon discovery, explanation below*- Non-HD streaming available for all your lower-quality streaming needs.

Occasional HD content available for download without "upgrade".
Cons: - Very little content available for downloading without "upgrading"

- Download managers will queue multiple downloads but the links won't work for long (download links shift every few minutes).

- Most of the highest commonly-available video quality appears to be 720x408. You can possibly get higher quality by falling for the "upgrade" racket, but I don't know for sure.

- I seriously doubt the "upgrade" would suddenly make download managers work.
Bottom Line: I got a $5 promo in an email for the site and thought, "Sure, why not?"

Turns out $5 is overpriced.

Want to see an example of the site's problems for yourself? Go to the link and click "pornstars", then click "R". Go to Ryan Conner. 26 videos. Awesome. But see all those little yellow boxes that say "Moviesz" at the bottom right of the previews? That indicates those videos aren't available unless you spend more money. So none of the videos on Ryan Conner's first page are available with the membership you just bought. Click on page 2. Scroll down, and you'll see four videos without "Moviesz" on the preview. Four of 26 listed are available for download with the membership you just paid for.

"Hmm," you think, "maybe it's because they're older and she's not active anymore..." (I don't know if she is or not, but for the sake of argument let's go with it.)

"Maybe we should try a more recent actress," you think while staying in the "R"s and clicking Roxanne Hall. "Wow, 86 videos. Awesome!"

But only 13 of the 86 listed are available to you, and at least two of those are repeats.

"Hmm, that's weird. Let's try someone else."

Faye Reagan? 6 videos available out of 20 listed.
Janet Alfano? 8 videos available out of 47 listed.
Sharon Wild? 16 videos available out of 63 listed.
Julie Silver? 9 of 36.
Shawna Lenee? 6 of 25.
Nikki Rhodes? 6 of 27.
Marsh Lord? 2 of 23
Mellanie Monroe? 3 of 16
Raquel Devine? 1 of 41.
Joey Lynn? 0 of 1.

And it just keeps going like that.

Go ahead, find your favorite and check. All of the ones with "Moviesz" in the corner are unavailable for downloading unless you pay more.

(FWIW, you can view the unavailable-to-download videos in low to marginal streaming quality. You just can't download them.)

Even the videos that are available for downloading are a pain to get since download managers don't work.

In summary, only around 15% of the total videos you see offered are available for download unless you want to spend more money, and you'll have to babysit your computer to get what you want of the ones that *are* offered.

The site somehow manages to feel like a ripoff even at $5.

Avoid.

**EDIT 2-16**

Streaming video? Some of the clips are available for viewing, and up to half of them aren't. Here's what you get:

http://i.imgur.com/tH7eKu0.jpg

It happened enough that I decided to edit this review.

Site owners: This is the kind of stuff that makes people stop visiting a *free* site, much less a pay one.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys Network

18. Twistys Network (1)

Network
Active
80
Wittyguy (103) 01-09-15  01:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Thousands of pic sets and vids to tempt you.
+ Daily updates (hardcore only updates 1-2 times a week)
+ Good sized pics (2000x3000), usually 100+ pics per set and come with zips.
+ Good pricing deal at $10 a month through TBP
+ Generally attractive models and mostly known porn stars.
+ Updates are date stamped.
+ Mostly original content but what they do filters out to other sites pretty quickly.
+ Stream rates were good on all downloads with little variation between high and low traffic
times.
+ No DRM and no d/l limits.
+ Multiple download options for pics and vids including mobile.
+ Variety of scene options (solo, lez, and hardcore).
Cons: - Navigation, search and layout are a mess.
- Prechecked cross sales on signup and ads when you log in and in the site itself.
- Upsell purchase required to see all of the Twistys content from old.
- HD vids only come in at 720p but still look good.
- Technical problems across the board, just like everyone else who has reviewed this site the last few years (explained below).
- Zips don't work on pic sets older than 2010.
- No vid and/or pic set icons for older scenes.
- Pretty generic in terms of overall scene interest and photography.
- Problem with model names, notably giving "new" names to established Euro girls.
Bottom Line: For years Twistys (now the Twistysnetwork) was the old reliable. If you wanted a bunch of porn for a reasonable price that's what you got. Nothing flashy or niche based, just good old fashioned naughty bits in a professional package. This used to a standby site for me but with the new network design, new owners and array of issues this one is getting shoved on the back burner. Here's the breakdown:

PICS: Good pic sizes and lots of variety but that's where it ends. For their hardcore, they have one primary photographer so you pretty much see the same type of sex set after set after set. Many of the hardcore sets are heavily cropped so if you like full body shots then this ain't your site. The solo shots are better but they are pretty generic in character. Some problems with photographer using auto focus with too narrow of a focus field (pics get slightly blurry just outside of the central focus dot - probably because the pics are just HD screen grabs from the video shoot and the photographer can't figure out how to change his settings).

VIDS: HD maxes out at 720p but it was good quality and no issue to me. You get in browser playback but it was incredibly choppy - I had to go to the download option and watch there. I lost the ability to hear sound after watching 6 - 8 vids and had to exit the site and re-enter to fix it (sound just fine when downloading though). I had no problems downloading vids like some other recent reviewers noted. Vids usualy 15 - 30 minutes (shorter on the solo, longer on the hardcore).

NAV: This is the part that chapped my ass. The site underwent a major overhaul and like most software upgrades, you often leave some functionality behind. Here it was A LOT of functionality. The site is all flash based but there is no in site flash navigation. If you open a set on page 5 and use your "back" button you go back to page 1 every time. You have to right click and open every scene in a new window or else lose your place. Since you can only move up to two pages at a time you need be careful on a site this sized.

Advanced search is pointless since it relies on tags and the tagging is inconsistent. Model directory seems complete but names on Euro girls are sometimes different.

You lose the ability to download zips before 2010. Also, around 2010 you lose the set / scene icons (all it says is "no pic available") and those that do exist aren't representative of the content or even the model.

You need to upgrade to see all the older / oldest content they have.

Most of these sites (7 in all) simply update across the board with most of the content. This isn't new but it is a pain since if you have to do a lot of digging if you want to see as much as possible (each scene says which site it was updated to but this isn't reliable or consistent).

Overall, this is a decent glam oriented site. However, it could easily be more and better but simply chooses not to be. They've obviously cut their budget and it shows. So, for $10 you can't really go wrong but don't expect to be wowed.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

19. Brazzers (4)

Network
Active
89
EverNight (16) 12-29-14  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 6300+ scenes
Excellent Interface
Option to request a model for a future scene
Good variety
Frequent updates
High production values
Competitively priced
Great DL speeds w/ no limits.
Cons: Potential negatives: Most scenes are very by the numbers with corny, sometimes long story setups.
Short login time w/ capcha code.
Bottom Line: This was my 1st membership w/ Brazzers and while it is not my favorite site it does a lot of things very well and if you like most of the content they produce I think they offer an excellent value.

They have a large # of scenes spanning over 10 years and they constantly add a couple new scenes each day. Scenes are available in:
HD MP4 1080P
HD MP4 720P
SD WMV,SD MP4,MPEG & IPHONE/MOBILE

Download speeds vary but are high.(4-8MB/s). DL managers work and the links last a long time but login times do not. You frequently have to login and enter a capcha code.

The interface is polished and nice to use. Searching is no problem. They also have an option for requesting a model for future scenes which I've not seen done before.

Their video player works well and has tagged bookmarks thru out all the recent videos which must have taken a bit of work to do. Almost all scenes have a trailer and screen caps as well.

There's a large variety of scenes available from fairly hard scenes to girl/girl scenes but overall most of the content is much tamer than Evil Angel and much less gonzo than say Bang Bros...but there are some scenes that do fall into those categories...they are just the minority.

I also believe many of the "PornstarPunishment" videos that I understand had been removed at one time have been put back into the archive however they appear to have received some edits.

Most scenes have a basic story line and have high production values.

Objectively I think the site does what it does really well. I happen to prefer a more gonzo style of video and find much of Brazzers content to be very by the numbers which is why I don't rate it higher, but there's something for almost everyone in their collection and I think they are a very good site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Next Door World Network

20. Next Door World Network (0)

Network
Newbie
89*
Jesse Jackin (0) 12-27-14  06:21pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Huge varieties of not only videos, but genres, bodytypes for pornstars and many different types of roles being played ending up being very layered.
Cons: Not many, except just little things, except the main webpages could be simpler.
Bottom Line: I personally think that the website is amazing with lots of variety and choices including 15 different porn sites all for the price of one which is actually pretty cheap compared to many.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Massive Access

21. Massive Access (1)

Network
Active
69
rearadmiral (366) 12-13-14  01:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large catalogue of DVDs and scenes
- Rarely served niches available here
- Huge range of tags for sorting scenes
- Access to many older titles
- TBP/PU discount
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Very little HD material offered
- Most scenes are low resolution
- Over-reliance on compilations
- Scenes aren't linked with the DVD where they appear
Bottom Line: The last time I reviewed this site I scored it fairly high and I saw it as more of a network with a collection of sites. Now, three years later, Iím rethinking both of those positions. Iíve scored it lower because it now does more wrong than right, and when a Ďnetworkí also offers one main site where all their material is available I now view those niche Ďsitesí as being more like tags for sorting.

I really donít recall what the site looked like or how it was laid out three years ago when I was last a member but it now comes across as wanting to be a competitor to Videobox. If thatís true it misses the mark by a wide margin. MA has many of the weaknesses of VB without having any of its strengths.

The site currently has 7,475 DVDs uploaded. They also show 39,745 scenes as being available. For a DVD-based site they have a serious flaw in that if you open a scene it isnít linked in any way to the DVD where itís from and there is no information the DVD either. It appears that all the scenes are on DVDs but I canít say that for certain. I wouldnít join on the expectation that youíll get access to the DVDs AND get access to a lot of scenes too. I donít think the site works that way though it isn't obvious. (I also have to admit that while it appears that all the scenes offered in the niche sites are taken from DVDs on the main site I canít be certain that they all are. The way all the sites are structured makes that determination impossible. The effect may be that the site looks much larger than it really is.)

While the numbers of DVDs (and/or scenes) is impressive they only have 140 DVDs in HD. Where no HD is offered there are four resolutions of MPEG4 files available and listed as bitrates: 2000, 750, 500 and Ďportable.í For the few HD scenes here those are offered as 1080 and 720 (1920x1080 6000kb/s and 1080x720 4000kb/s, respectively). The highest bitrate scenes in SD come in at 640x480 and 2000kb/s. To be fair MA has access to a lot of older porn from the 1990s and 2000s (which I see as a great asset for the site) so I canít expect a lot better, but when VB uploads two HD DVDs per day MA looks to be lacking. Donít join here expecting a lot of quality because you wonít find it. (Of the scenes 39,745 only 2020 are in HD.)

Updates are another area where MA is lacking. But with the way the site doesnít link scene selections with the DVDs theyíre from it can be a little hard to tell. If sorting by DVD it appears that a DVD hasnít been added in almost three months but when sorting by scene the update schedule is better. There doesnít appear to be a regular update schedule but it appears that at least one scene is added per week and in some cases two scenes may be added per week. When you contrast that with VBís upload of five DVDs per day MA comes up short.

One weakness that this site and VB share is an over-reliance on compilations. Itís less acute here at MA but it is still obvious.

MA has a broad tag system for selecting scenes with approximately 115 niches tagged.

The site supports download managers and I had no problem with links timing out, though with the file sizes being so small that shouldnít be an issue anyway. I also found no download limits were imposed.

One advantage that MA has over its competition is that they offer porn in a lot of niches that aren't widely available on other similar sites. For example, they offer a lot of black-themed titles. Not interracial, but actually black-themed. Also, there is what I would call Ďsenior porn.í Not old men fucking young women or vice versa, but actually titles where all the talent is older. Finally, the site offers some gay material too, which seems odd on a straight-oriented site.

The bottom line is that Iíd only recommend this site to get access to some specific titles or studios that aren't offered elsewhere. Other than that this site comes up short in more ways than it succeeds. While it offers a low price through TBP/PU that low price isn't enough to offset the low resolutions for most of the videos. If youíre looking for an all-you-can-eat-buffet approach to porn youíre better off joining Videobox. VB is a much better value for your porn dollars.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Melissa Pass

22. Melissa Pass (1)

Network
Active
60
rearadmiral (366) 12-08-14  03:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Five sites of four good-looking amateurs
- Supports download managers
- Bills through CC Bill
Cons: - Site is dated
- Videos low resolution
- Most videos are broken into parts even though theyíre very small
- Photos not available in zips
- Undated uploads but doesnít appear to be updating
Bottom Line: I joined this small network based on the tour pages and the sample videos that I was able to download and watch. The problem with this approach is that I figured that the size and resolution of the videos were low and small precisely because they were previews. After joining the site I learned that the quality in the memberís pages was no better.

I joined primarily because the sites in the network seemed to have a public nudity theme and thatís a niche Iím interested in. For fans of that genre there is a fair bit here but the networkís shortcomings likely outweigh any advantages. To be fair, this is some decent public nudity. Where it loses marks in my measure is that they trade off brazenness for heat. Val, for example, makes a lot out of her arrest and 30 days in jail for public nudity and then flaunts that by wearing pasties and panties that match her skin tone to attract more police attention. There isn't a lot of sexual heat in those shoots.

There is some girl/girl and very little boy/girl (oral only) so donít join expecting to see these models in hardcore action.

The network has five sites but one of them is a cam site and I didnít check it out. Iím not really into those and I donít want to risk additional charges for something I donít want. So this review is of the four solo girl sites on the network. The four models are all young, petite and attractive. They all have a wholesome look popular in many amateur models. The girls and their sites are:

ē Val Midwest Ė 45 videos and photo sets
ē Melissa Midwest Ė 40 videos and 96 photo sets
ē Foxy Jacky Ė 20 videos and 76 photo sets
ē Sweet Adri Ė 12 videos and 79 photo sets

The site has some fairly serious flaws for both video and photo collectors. For video collectors the biggest drawbacks will be the low resolutions used and the fact that even short videos tend to be broken into parts. The highest resolutions I saw were 720x480 which are marginal at best. But when you consider that some of these videos have bitrates below 1000kb/s those are well below current standards. The best of the videos arenít that good and the worst are badly pixilated. Some of the videos are 640x480.

I canít give you photo guys much information here. I donít normally collect photos but I certainly donít if I have to download them one at a time. Yes, this site doesnít offer zipped photosets.

You may be thinking that the reason for these problems is that these videos and pictures were made many years ago. Thatís a fair question but since one model has videos and photos of her 2013 appearance in Hustler magazine it seems that the site does have newer content. Much of the material here could be older though based on a comment that exotics4me made in 2013 about having been a member there Ďyears ago.í

I canít provide any clear answer on whether any of the sites updates or not as they donít date any of the uploads. Iíve been a member less than a week and my plan is to cancel my membership today and not bother going back. Even if there were new uploads the resolutions are so low as to not have me too interested in getting them. The good news about cancelling is that the site bills through CC Bill so that wonít be a problem. My educated guess, however, is that none of the sites are updating on any regular schedule.

The site supports download managers but the file sizes are so small that they arenít really needed.

I canít say if this will be an issue with other users and Iíll be cancelling my membership and have no reason to go back, but while it is true that you get access to 5 sites with your network membership you must sign in through the site you joined through. Once in that site you have access to all the sites. What I donít know is if the content on the additional sites is limited in any way. I have no way to check that.

If you do choose to join youíll note that they offer a three-month membership. My advice is to avoid that. I downloaded 90% of the videos from the four girlís sites in less than an hour.

The bottom line is that unless you must have photos and videos from these specific models youíre best to spend your porn dollars elsewhere. The monthly fee is $30 and thatís very high for what you get. The models are hot, and there is definitely some interesting stuff for fans of public nudity, but the videos are too low resolution to have any real collectable value. And if you need the photos be prepared for a lot of clicking on your mouse. My advice is that if youíre interested you should consider this carefully: itís a lot of money for some not-very-good porn.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

23. DDF Network (5)

Network
Active
85
Kavalier2 (7) 11-28-14  03:16pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Large number of models and scenes
Production quality is routinely high
Hi-def content
Zip files for photos
Website generally well laid-out
Download managers (IDM) work well.
Cons: Lacking model variety
Older videos lower quality, in sections
Video formats irregular
Bottom Line: If you're into glamour porn featuring central European women, this site if for you. It seems 90% of the models are from the Czech Republic, Hungary, Romania or Russia. Outside of that, there is a handful of Asians/Eurasians, but little of any other ethnicity.

Most of the models are good looking, although there are a fair amount I'm indifferent to. The make-up work on them is near perfect; I do admire how they will post the casting videos and photographs, showing you the models sans makeup. You really appreciate the cosmetologist!

About half of the scenes are solo; regarding the hardcore, probably half or more are lesbian scenes. That being said, there is still plenty of guy-on-girl action here, given the size of the site. Many anal scenes are present.

Minor issue: A number of the action scenes feature the same persons, as if they were shot on the same day. This is particularly true with the girl-girl action.

Main complaint: the irregular video formats. In some cases, you have one format (most recent, MP4), others, four. Among these four, you'll find disparity among the quality; the WMV may be low-res and hi-res, but the MP4 only low res. In some cases, the difference between a same format's low-res and hi-res is a four fold, i.e., you go from a 200 MB file to a 800 MB file, no in-between.

Most annoying is that the older scenes (~2005 and eariler) are only low-res, and often in parts. In some cases, the full and parts potion is present. Sadly, some of my fav Euro models have numerous scenes up, but most in this lesser video files. Don't know why these sites can't do a quick recode from the masters and put them up (occasionally, you do find a better,hi-res file among these, but it's very uncommon)

The photo Zip downloads give you plenty of pictures, and in most cases, it isn't just 200 pics of the same six poses the photographer took over over a course of two minutes, so that's a plus. Most scenes also have photos.

So, if you're into the glammed up white chicks, this is a good site for you.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VIP Members

24. VIP Members (1)

Network
Active
65
rearadmiral (366) 11-05-14  04:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 32 sites
- Covers broad range of niches
- Huge collection of videos
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Site design is dated and not user-friendly
- Individual site layout is difficult to use
- Some videos appear on multiple sites
- Misleading number of sites
- Poor video quality
Bottom Line: Lately Iím much less of a fan of the all-you-can-eat-buffet approach that these large networks offer. Sure, they often offer a wide range of material so that most porn buyers can find something they like, but in most cases they do that at the expense of quality. With this site, the site itself and the videos they offer certainly lack the quality Iíve come to associate with smaller sites.

Before I wade into the main review I need to explain that Iíll be missing some details. The network is large and the videos are often available on several sites within the network which makes it seem bigger than it really is. But it also makes it impossible to say how many videos are available. I think a fair estimate is at least 1000 and likely more. Quantity isnít a problem here. The other problem is that none of the scenes are dated so it isnít possible to determine anything about updates. More on that later.

As networks go this one seems to have a broader scope than many. The sites range from solo girl softcore to extreme pissing sites. In between there are standard hardcore sites, several that feature pregnant models and a lactation site. I wonít list the sites because that list is long and most of them (but not all) are listed at the TBP page. One thing to note is that while the network shows 49 sites 17 of those lead to a site called 4Real Amateurs. I didnít log into that site so I canít comment. That leaves 32 actual sites as part of the network.

The sites all open in their own page with a standard layout and that layout isnít user friendly. This is hard to describe, but the videos are each laid out on a Ďpanelí with a thumbnail and a brief description but the area each takes up is varied so the Ďpanelsí for each scene end up in disarray. It isnít bad, but for some who prefers order and logic it is a bit annoying.

As I noted above, I canít give a definitive answer on updates, but it looks like there are no new exclusive updates. In the sites that look like theyíve added something recently those updates have been licenced by other sites. VIPissy, for example, has the newer content on the peeing sites. Other sites donít seem to be updating at all.

Another indication that the sites may not be updating is the quality of the video available. This is probably the biggest flaw in the network. The video quality varies widely across the network but thatís to be expected given that some of the videos are likely more than a decade old. I did find some videos that were 1920x1080 which Iíd normally praise. But the bitrate and frames-per-second rate are low at 4200kb/s and 20fps. These videos donít look good on a 24Ē monitor. Object edges look pixilated. Itís fair to point out that you donít have to look too hard to find videos that are 320x240 and 200kb/s.

The site supports download managers. I had no problem with links timing out, but then with the small size of some of the files that should be a problem anyway.

This network provides quantity over quality. Unless there are specific scenes youíre looking for my advice is to find a good niche site elsewhere. This network has a lot more wrong than right.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mofos Network

25. Mofos Network (1)

Network
Newbie
90*
Baboom (3) 10-08-14  01:50am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Great amount of young models that they have in videos.
-Have great video quality even for the 480p.
-If you don't like seeing the guys, all you will see is his dick. (Cons for those that don't like seeing the guys: Some of their older content shows guys, but don't worry their newer stuff is mainly POV and focuses on the girl)
-Pervs on Patrol site: They got a guy spying on a naked girl masturbating or having sex, and after the video they run away. Quite redundant, but it's funny that they get a good workout after the camerawork.
Cons: -The recent content states that it was user submitted, but all of them have pornstars that are pretty famous, and it definitely isn't submitted, the video quality is too high, and the camera work is a lot better then amateur videos. (Trust me many amateur videos there are too much shaking or they put the camera on a tripod or desk, and you only see one angle and the camera work is pretty bad.)
-When joining the site, beware of the little button that is already checked, because if you don't unclick it, you get a trial to another membership, and if you don't forget to cancel that trial, then you get the membership at a pretty high rate.
Bottom Line: Great site, if you enjoy models that are younger, this site has it. A smaller site then RK or Brazzers, but nevertheless has many content to be enjoyed.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 691 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Babes Network.com (6)
2. 21Sextury.com (6)
3. DDF Network (5)
4. Brazzers (4)
5. Bangbros Network (4)
6. Team Skeet (2)
7. Reality Kings (2)
8. Teen Mega World (2)
9. Teen Core Club (2)
10. Naughty America (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.25 seconds.