Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company OpenLife Entertainment
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 34 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Aaliyah Love

1. Aaliyah Love (1)

Pay
Newbie
100*
kbal24 (3) 03-02-09  11:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Super hot Aaliyah Love!
Incredibly intimate and sexy videos
High quality photos
Member webcam shows twice a week
Regular updates including solo and girl/girl (and even girl/girl/girl/girl) scenes
Interactive site with email, forums and model blog
Exclusive content, with 49 videos and 52 pic sets as of today
Great looking, high-quality videos
Eight bonus sites
Cons: The only thing that could make the site better would be more frequent updates
Bottom Line: This is the first site that I have ever been a member of for more than two months in a row and it's all because of Aaliyah. She's not just a knockout beauty, she's also friendly, smart and just sassy enough to keep you coming back again and again. I met Aaliyah doing her "day job" as web cam girl and quickly decided to join her site. I haven't regretted that decision once.

The members shows are a real standout portion of the site. She usually does two a week and they are always hot. In her most recent show, Aaliyah rode a sybian for about 15 minutes, then hopped up on the bed for some glass dildo play. What an incredible show!

Beyond the cams, she's got great image and video content. Hot pictures and incredibly intimate videos really help AaliyahLove.com shine. It's a great site, and one I'm incredibly happy to be a member of! I highly recommend trying AaliyahLove.com!
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My XXX Pass

2. My XXX Pass (1)

Network
Active
96
2 Free K (11) 08-12-08  01:28am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Well organized.
- Great BJs, great sex (though less frequent)
- Hot girls, no excessive makeup.
- Mix of angles, with excellent POV.
- Variety of file download sizes.
- Daily updates.
- Fast downloads.
- No excessive dude-talking, no dudes mugging for the camera.
- Wide variety of girls, from cuties to hot milfs.
- Minimal fake-tit content.
- Brandi Lace, Kissy Kapri x2, Ginger Lea x4, Layla Exx x3, hot-ass Audrey Ellison, a hot Cherish & Cali + Heather Zatch bj scene. Many more!
- Eye contact!!
Cons: - If you like facials, be warned, these aren't the biggest, messiest ever, though they're enjoyable.
- More erotic than gonzo (but still raunchy), which may not draw some people.
Bottom Line: This network is amazing. Organized, great content, great POV perspective, spiced up with other nice angles. The downloads are speedy, wide variety of video file sizes - for those who don't like losing half a gig on a porn scene. They know how to capture the hottness of the girls, and they camerawork is hot - close enough to catch the girls eye interaction, but far enough to catch the details of the body motion. They realize the eroticism of an aerial view of a BJ with the tits hanging out of the shirt.

Just look for clips on AskTiava to see. No dumb tomfoolery, no surprise close-ups of the dude's face right when you're about to nut, no stupid dialog. Just daily updates of hot girls, with no excessive makeup, going at it with full eye/body interaction (look at the network site, under 'Our Girls'; surely some of your favs are included).

Various search options, great design. The closest thing to a virtual-reality bj - great sex scenes, too.

And DAMN, these downloads are fast!! If you like clips you've seen, you will not be disappointed. It's only the tip of the iceberg.

The most impressed I've had since discovering ATK in 2003, and I've subscribed to quite a bit since then!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit 1,000 Facials

3. 1,000 Facials (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
lonestar (1) 01-18-07  02:26am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: I came accross 1000facials on a post site. There was some girls with massive amounts of jizz...my favorite. I thought it was going to be a pic site. Then when i got there I was pretty impressed. But what made it even better was you get like 5 other sites for free. The movies are very very good. And the pics are high quality. Its one of the best sites out there. 2 thumbs up!
Cons: I would like to see more girls. They have 200 but it will take a while to get to 1000. But they have all the other sites so that helps. It would be nice if you could email the girls directly.
Bottom Line: Worth the money for the 3 month deal. It was cheaper than other sites and I am still downloading...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ashley Fires

4. Ashley Fires (0)

Pay
Active
93
marcdc1 (165) 08-24-12  05:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros:
- Ashley is the real deal - a porn star.
- 15 site network with Dylan Ryder, Hailey Young, Puma Swede, Tara Lynn Foxx, Bruno B., Devon Lee, Hanna Hilton and others.
- Files available in many formats: flash, mp4, mpeg, iOS, PSP. Zips for pix
- About 110 videos
- About 122 picture sets
- Just under half the videos are in 1920X1080 5mbps.
640X480 1mbps for the older stuff
- Some kinky stuff in addition to F/F, M/F, MM/F, FF/M, Solo. (there's bondage, cuckolding, domination, golden showers, ass licking)
- Lots of variety great to see things mixed up.
- Fun personality Ashley is a great performer and it shows in this site! Ashley does some great POV shoots and can really run with an idea.
- Good BTS content with stuff from her shoots and home life.
- Natural Tits (or at least good enough to fool me)
- Good video quality, good lighting, nice direction. Some of it feels like Ashley herself producing - professional quality all around.
Cons:
- Don't remember coming across any anal scenes.
- Says live shows are achieved, I could not find them :(
- In about a month I haven't seen Ashley doing live cams, though maybe I just missed her.
- Updates about once a week (boy would I love to see her post more often!)
- Ads inside member section.
- Organization could be improved. Site is organized chronologically, with only broad categories to help (for example: g/g, hardcore, solo).
Bottom Line: Ashley Fires is Fantastic. Hot, Sexy, Dirty, Fun - She's just awesome. I'm always a little surprised her career hasn't exploded more thank it has - she's great.

There's an interactive feature where you can ask Ashley a question the one below shows just how nasty she can get:
asks: Hi Ashley, do you enjoy rimming guys, and if so what do you enjoy about it??Ashley Says: Yes, Rimming a guy's ass makes my pussy wet .Ya know I'm a dirty girl ;-) love to give pleasure as much as I love to get it

Ashley (and Dylan Ryder) carry this network. Along with Aaliyah Love - they carry the network (most of which no longer updates).

While I'm a little frustrated that it's not made clear that most of the network doesn't update - I'm still very happy thanks to Ashley. I've been a fan of here's for a while (her twitter feed is great @AshleyFires)

If you like a good mix of everything Ashley is the girl for you. How many sites can boast they run the gambit from an American Beauty send up to an outdoor golden shower POV?
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Bree Olson

5. Bree Olson (1)

Pay
Active
91
marcdc1 (165) 04-13-14  06:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - BREE OLSEN: Seriously Bree is one of the top perfumers in the biz.
- Just over 150 scenes available
- Newer stuff looks great with plenty of download options: 1080, 720, 480. The older stuff tops out at 640X360 1.22 mb/s
- About 140 shoots: each photo set is available as a zip and contains over 200 pix
- diversity of content (mmff,ff,ffm, solo, hard/softcore, feature cuts)
- Robust network with access to: Allie Haze, Abby Brooks, Ashley Fires, Dylan Ryder, Cassandra Calogera, Charmane Star, Devon Lee, Hanna Hilton, Teal Conrad, Sunny Leone, and the Lane Sisters).
Cons: - Adds inside member site
- Beware of cross sells at sign up. I was a little too eager and got hit with an extra $2 by being careless.
- Last update was June 2013. (Is Bree retired?)
- No real interaction with Bree (no blog or twitter integration)
- Low end format is 375 kb/s 440X250 and looks awful.
Bottom Line: There' nothing disappointing about this site. There's plenty here to explore and enjoy over your month's membership, and if you stick around the rest of the network will keep you busy.

Many of the girls on the network are retired, so no going in that there may not be any updates to some of the sites (including this one).

Bottom Line: It's a good site for fans of Breee, or anyone who want to see some great work from girls of the late 00s. Bree, Dylan Ryder and Devon Lee were in their hay day then and hot as hell. I wish they were still actively making content.
The new girls here are great and I'm sure only going to get better.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 1,000 Facials

6. 1,000 Facials (0)

Pay
Active
90
DpornGuy (36) 05-15-07  03:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -lots of variety in model types
-content is exclusive and not from DVDs
-nice mix of pornstars & newer amateur semi pros
-frequent updates
-good quality in the newer vids
-bonus sites are just as good as main site
-no gimmicks or stupid acting or scripting
-good mix of oral & sex
-bonus site dedicated to anal sex
-large archive of movies to download
Cons: -netork sites geared towards oral sex mostly
-site updates on 1000facials sometimes oral sex only
-interview site not neccessarily interesting to most
Bottom Line: there are very few sites out there that offer no gimmick good sex with hot models and have good network sites, updates frequently, and offer exclusive content, and 1000facials is definately one of them. The model selection is great and the fact that each model has a few scenes spread out across the sites is awesome. you'll find a good mix of new fresh faces, and some relative well known ones.

there are some great scenes involving the pornstars, since it's good to see them just having regular sex without stupid lighting or makeup and a lousy script. the scenes with taylor rain were just awesome!

My only negative thoughts would be that three of the sites (throated,sharemycock,onlyteenblowjobs) are oral only, which for my tastes is far too many sites for oral.. there's one anal, one for teens (stuffed petite) and 1000facials which mixes sex scenes and oral scenes, a boob lovers site, and an interview site which features interviews only..

the newer sites like stuffed petite have some great scenes but still lacks content.. would be good to see newer sites similar to that and no more oral, but that's my tastes, oral loves will probably find these sites heaven!

there's a truck load of vids here to be downloaded.. so i recommend a high speed connection, and a big hard drive! (the dvd quality scenes are good, but some are very large in size).

thanks for reading.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Throated

7. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
90
jberryl69 (12) 11-27-10  09:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Updates every two weeks
- Everyday updates for other associate sites
- HD quality (1080) downloads
- Downloads in several different forms and sizes
- Streaming content available
- Scenes are broken down to be streamed
- Nothing but oral content
- Starting to expand out of POV to having a camera person
- Starting to add male actors (as in Chris "the Boner" Strokes - a great choice for length
- Had model move between two guys like workout stations - very hot.
- Has a review section for site and an internal e-mail link for suggestions/questions. A+ for that.
- Primary actor works well with models, from patient to forceful.
- Good pricing.
Cons: - Well, not all the performers can throat.
- Throating might only be one time down to the balls.
- Up until recently the non-variance of the views got a little boring - mostly cause it was shot POV only, so older content will have that.
- Guys almost always have to jerk off for the money shot - ruins it in the end. So her mouth was just used as a fluffer so he can masturbate. Not what most guys have in mind watching.
Bottom Line: Highly recommend for the Throating fan. Content, updating, older content, positive changes and pricing make this site a high value for the money site. Part of the XXXpass group of sites there are lots of other options to view.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hard X

8. Hard X (2)

Pay
Active
90
pat362 (367) 07-12-14  10:22am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Content is all exclusive and is dated.
+You can stream or download all the videos.
+Videos can be downloaded in multiple resolution from tiny 160p all the way to true 1080p HD.
+Download speeds are decent and you can use a download manager.
+They have photos of each scene.
+They have the first and sometime only anal scenes of some very popular models.
Cons: -The site is rather small with only 48 videos and little chances of increasing that number by more than 4 per month(if that).
-The photos are all taken from the videos and you can`t download them as a single zip file.
-They have an upcoming video section but it only shows one upcoming video so not very reassuring.
Bottom Line: *This is the site of the Hard-X studio so instead of buying their dvd you can now join and download their scenes individually. That's great news for fans of the female director Mason who was with Elegant Angel before it`s demise. They don't have many scenes but the ones that are here are quite good and well worth a membership.

*I think one of the biggest selling point for anal fans is that you get to download 3 of Allie Haze`s anal scenes. On a related not. Those that aren`t fans of anal might want to think before joining because half of the videos include anal in them. It`s worse if you want lesbian porn because there is only one lesbian scene.

*This is all gonzo porn but not the too extreme kind. It`s well lit, well shot and offers a wide variety of angles and views. The acting from all between the different performers as well.

*I got a special 5$ offer but I don`t think that 25$ or in our case 15 is an outrageous amount considering what you get for your money.

**Now some may think that my score is a little high for what is still a rather small site but I believe that it's better to have only a few great videos than a huge amount of less than stellar ones.***
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit My XXX Pass

9. My XXX Pass (1)

Network
Active
89
Thagnut (12) 06-14-09  04:08pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Maybe 500+ scenes when all the network-sites are counted, mostly amateur stuff from California. Many girls who make very few scenes seem to make it to this outfit first, So it's kind of a treasure trove of hard-to-find young hot American pussy.

Good quality videos & photo archives - 1500K bit rate for all the recent stuff.
Very hot stuff, & accurate to the intro-page advertisements.
They also have a sort of sub-network that you can access through the bonus-links called 'It's Your Porn!' which has an additional 260+ amateur scenes, many of which are terrific.
And I could sign up for $5 for 3 days (!) What a terrific deal - They're counting on folks being so impressed that they let the cancel-deadline pass so they can look around for a whole month. I was very tempted to oblige them, but to cheeep to do so.
Cons: 1: cross-sells on sign-up. So be careful.
2: I wasn't able to download more than 2 videos at a time. Beyond that, the connections would slow way down. (it might just be me..?))
3) Some of the 'It's Your Porn' stuff was Flash-Only, which was a shame -
4) Most of it appears to be exclusive - but maybe 20% may not be. It's hard to tell. Some of the scenes were produced for DVD's that were then sold to the big DVD websites, so you might already have some of this stuff.
5) It looks like much of this was done by either very small operators or hobbyists, aggregating their material together, which is fine, but the themes & styles are very variable because so many different producers are involved. i.e. It's not too slick & professional.. which again is fine..
Bottom Line: I honestly expected this site to be a second-tier outfit which I was lured into joining by the cheap trial-cost, but it was much bigger & more substantial than I anticipated and a really good value.

If you like POV & Amateur material and you have the $5, don't hesitate to join up today.

Think of these guys like the Burger King to BangBros's McDonalds - they're #2 (or more like #20), so they try harder than the top websites & we should support them.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My XXX Pass

10. My XXX Pass (1)

Network
Active
89
rearadmiral (320) 09-07-13  07:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site broken down into smaller sites
- Lots of excellent quality HD
- Affiliated with Gamma Entertainment
- Supports download managers
- Timeouts occur only after about two hours
- Many well-known stars
- High production values
- Videos offered in multiple formats and wide array of resolutions
- Streaming is available
- Streaming doesn’t begin as soon as you load the scene page
Cons: - No gradual transition from SD to HD
- Need to take note of billing for cancellation purposes
- A few navigation issues
Bottom Line: My XXX Pass might try to act like a network, but it really isn’t. That’s not a bad thing though. It claims (and has) several ‘sites’ but all of that material is made available on this main site, so if all you visit is My XXX Pass then you’ll have had access to everything. There is no disadvantage to doing things this way (though some may say it is an attempt to make the site seem bigger than it is) and the advantage is it offers a quick way to sort by general theme. I’m not into MILF blowjobs, for example, so I can just avoid visiting the ‘site’ that caters to that niche.

The ‘network’ contains almost 2500 scenes and these can be sorted by the various sites. The sites are: 1000 Facials, Immoral Live, Mommy Blows Best, Only Teen Blowjobs and Throated. Most of what I write here applies to all the sites, though I do plan on writing a separate review of Immoral Live due to some unique offerings there. As you can tell from the list, the sites are mostly oral-themed. For those wondering (because I did) the scenes on Throated aren’t brutal like many other sites with similar names, and 1000 Facials isn’t a bukkake site (like I hoped it might be). There are some multi-shot scenes but they’re mostly one girl, one guy. (And also in case you’re wondering, there is very little anal on the network. There are 150 scenes listed as having anal but fewer than 10 are available in HD.)

The ‘network’ updates regularly with at least one and as many as three scenes being added per day. These are spread across all the sites so don’t take this to mean that you’ll get a new scene added to any of the individual sites each day.

In the most recent uploads there are a lot of options available. WMV downloads are offered in resolutions of 160, 240 and 360. Mp4s are offered in 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080. Streaming is available as 160, 240, 360, 480 and 540 and mobile users can download in 160, 240, 360, 48, 540 and 720. I downloaded the 1080p and those came in at 1920x1080, 6300 kb/s and 29fps. Average files sizes vary, but since most of the content is only oral they’re short and come in around 1GB. The scenes look great: they’re crisp and sharp and demonstrate some high production values. In less recent uploads, some of the options are narrowed, but the full 1080p is still there.

When it comes to file resolutions, there is one point worth noting. The oldest scenes on the site date to 2005 so we can’t expect full HD in those, but the resolutions are quite low with only 160 and 360p being offered in both WMV and mp4. The other issue worth noting is that there wasn’t a gradual increase in resolutions where they added 540p and then a year later added 720p. It just appears that on a certain date (in summer 2009) they flipped a switch and started uploading HD video. There is a blend of HD and SD for a while, but it is disappointing to click on a scene uploaded in late 2009 to find that it is only offered in low res. I don’t want to leave a prospective member with the wrong impression though – this still means you get access to almost 1400 videos with full 1080p available. That’s a great value no matter how you look at it.

I experienced a few minor navigations issues. Each page has 15 large thumbnails and the intention is that you can hover your mouse over those and see a brief slideshow of other thumbnails from the scene. It does work, but first a large box with the scene name will appear for a few seconds obscuring the thumbnails. The second issue that may just be an issue with Windows 8 is that hovering over a thumbnail causes it to go blank for a few seconds. I found that I had to wait for the thumb to come back and then wait for the box to disappear before I could see the thumbnails.

The site gets the technical bits right: it is well laid out, easy to use, supports download managers (with reasonable timeouts of at least two hours) and has good download speeds. The scenes themselves are well done with good lighting and editing. The staff and male talent don’t fall into the trap of thinking that the scenes are about anything other than the female models.

One caveat with any site managed through Gamma Entertainment, as this is: they’re a reputable company but pay attention to where you’re being billed from. They don’t use common billers and they seem to have a bunch of proprietary billing companies. Take note of the billing site name as that will be necessary when you want to cancel.

The bottom line is that this ‘network’ has some great porn and they make it easily accessible. The production values are high and the HD videos look great. The content is mostly oral so if that’s something you like you can’t go wrong with a membership here.
Respond: 18 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dylan Ryder

11. Dylan Ryder (0)

Pay
Active
88
marcdc1 (165) 08-09-12  06:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - It's DYLAN RYDER. I'm a big fan of hers if you haven't checker her out you should. There's enough in her preview area to give you a good idea of how hot she is!
- Big network (15 sites included with stars like: Puma Swede, Monica Mayhem, Devon Lee, and the fantastic Ashley Fires)
- Good (not over the top like Lelu Love) fan interaction (more about this in the bottom line section).
- Tailored content to the site. Exclusive BTS and pix of her day.
- HD versions of videos.
- Many different options for downloading including iOS and PSP.
- zip download of picture sets sets
- Nice "favorites" ability. You can select content that you want to be able to find again by making it a "favorite"
Cons: - Ads included in member site (I don't care, but have seen some complaints form others)
- Only updated monthly
- Organization could be improved. Site is organized chronologically, with only broad categories to help (for example: g/g, hardcore, solo).
- Not exclusive material (some of it may be but others of it certainly is not)
- About 60 movies in the site; About 112 picture sets. I expect more than that for a $30 site - then again with 15 different sites included I shouldn't complain.
Bottom Line: Does it's job well. This is a site for fans of Dylan Ryder. If you're looking for just a great porn site - you should move on. If you love Dylan Ryder this site does a great job of presenting her. There's unique goodies like pix and videos from her day and a good level of interaction with her.

While not all of her material is here (how could it be?). If you looking to collect a lot of her scenes this might be the perfect way to do it. Her stuff from Bonnie and Clyde and Cuckold Club are here (looks like a lot of her stuff from Bluebird films) But other things she's done are not (imagine the obtaining the rights would be a nightmare)

She has a nice ask me a question feature which I took advantage of. Here's the conversation:

marcdc2112 asks: Hi Dylan, I thought I saw on your twitter that you're retired. But, obviously there are new updates here. Can you explain. Is dylanryder.com for re-releasing previous stuff? Are you only shooting for this site now? Or do I have everything all wrong? Thanks for a great site!?

Dylan Says: Yes I am retired! There are still plenty of updates to come on my site....Lots of never before seen stuff updating monthly!

So I don't know where these updates come from but you can be assured from her herself, that there will be monthly updates consistently.

BOTTOM LINE: It is what it is:
a) A great site for fans of Dylan Ryder to get her content and have some interactions with her.
b) A great network of hot girls. For $30/month there's plenty to explore and enjoy. I'm happy I joined.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hard X

12. Hard X (2)

Pay
Active
88
rearadmiral (320) 03-29-14  10:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - New studio site
- Affiliated with Open Life and Erotica X
- All scenes directed by Mason
- Supports download managers
- Many choices for viewing scenes
- TBP / PU discount
- Several ‘firsts’
Cons: - Small site for now
- Videos aren’t associated with the DVDs they appear in
Bottom Line: Hard X is both a new studio and new website that features videos from the studio. The studio (and site) feature scenes directed by Mason, formerly from the Elegant Angel studio. It’s also a sister site to Mason’s other studio/site Erotica X. Obviously the scenes at Hard X have a much harder edge than those at Erotica X. In my opinion, Mason is one of the best directors in the business. She brings a unique feel to her scenes and brings out the best in her performers.

One of the reasons I’ve been waiting impatiently for this site to go live was that Mason has brought a number of ‘firsts’ here. I’m a big fan of anal scenes and Hard X made a (justifiably) big deal over the first anal scenes for Maddy O’Reilly and Annika Albrite. The site promises more in the future too.

I’ll deal with the major negative element first, since it will likely be a deal-breaker for some potential members. Because the studio is new they don’t have a big catalogue yet, so the site is small too. There are currently only 30 scenes available. Since the site only launched last week I can’t verify an update schedule, though the site itself has an ‘upcoming’ tab and that shows a new scene being added per week. Yes, I know that seems slow, but this is a new studio and they don’t have a lot to offer yet. A potential member will have to make his or her own decision on value, but with the TBP / PU discount I think this is a great value. I think that this isn’t ‘commodity porn’ but is unique and uses A-list models in scenes with high production values. I like to think of sites like this (and Erotica X too) as high-end steakhouses in a world of greasy buffets. (And yes, I realize that my analogy is unflattering.) TBP reports that the site also offers a full 2-day trial. This would be an incredible value for someone who just wanted to check out what the site has to offer.

The other negative is probably more subjective, but when I’m on a studio site I prefer that the videos be grouped by DVD title or capable of being sorted that way. For some reason, Hard X doesn’t do that. I hope as the site grows they add a “DVD” tab.

The site is well laid out with four scene per page, each with one large screenshot and two smaller ones. The scenes are titled with the model’s name in the title. There are tags for specific niches and the model’s name is a tag too. Each scene opens into its own page where you have all of the same information and brief description of the scene too.

As with all Open Life sites, there are a range of options for viewing and downloading the scenes. Streaming is available in seven resolutions ranging from 160p to 1080p. Downloads are available in WMV format (160p, 240p, 360p and 480p) and MP4 format (160p, 240p, 360p, 480p, 540p, 720p and 1080p). I downloaded the 720p and those are 1080x720 at 4800kb/s and 29fps. They look crisp and show no pixilation. Those files are, on average, about 1.3GB in size.

I had no problems using a download manager to queue up the scenes I wanted. There were no unreasonable time-outs on the links and my downloads hit and sustained the maximum speed that my manager allows (11mb/s).

The bottom line is that I highly recommend that you check this site out of you like hardcore porn with a slightly rough edge. This contrasts well with its sister site where the hardcore is softer and more couples-oriented. The site offers some excellent porn with some of the biggest names in adult these days. The site is well organized and logical. There are lots of options for viewing or downloading the scene too. When you add it up and apply the TBP discount I think this is a great value. As the site grows, it will become an even better value.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Only Teen Blowjobs

13. Only Teen Blowjobs (1)

Pay
Active
86
rearadmiral (320) 01-09-14  04:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 372 BJ scenes
- 200+ (and growing) scenes in HD
- Lots of up ‘n comers
- Beautiful models
- Updates regularly
- Impressive options for both streaming and downloading
- TBP/PU discount
- Supports download managers
- Comes as part of a collection of sites giving access to almost 2700 scenes
- Appear to be exclusive
Cons: - Older scenes (pre-mid-2009) are in low res only
- Page-to-page navigation could be improved
Bottom Line: I realize that I wrote in my My XXX Pass review that I didn’t really see this as a network so it may seem odd that I’m now writing a review of something that I don’t necessarily see as a stand-alone site, but I wanted to offer a counterpoint to some of the criticism aimed at the site (and the main site, MXP) by other PU members.

First off, while he may not be around to defend his position, I think that there is a high probability that PornoPro’s comments are really directed at the other BJ ‘site’ on this network, Throated. PornoPro wrote that “When a guy puts his hands on the back of a girls head and tries to ram his cock down into her stomach, it turns me off big time.” That may describe the BJ scenes at Throated, and with a name like that it shouldn’t be a surprise to find rough oral. I can’t say for sure that this kind of rough oral doesn’t exist on OTBJs, but if it does I haven’t seen any in all the scenes I’ve downloaded and watched.

Regarding the main site, others have complained of problems with emails being sold and slow download speeds. I’ve been a member several times and have never experienced anything negative and only had fast downloads.

Moving on to the review, this is a great site that delvers what the title promises: there is only oral, and all of the models certainly look like they’re 18 or 19. Many of the uploads feature models who are relatively unknown or who are just beginning their porn career. This means that you get some fresh faces, but you also get access to some early scenes of models who will go on to be A-listers. The model’s looks are fairly consistent: petite, some tattoos and piercings. Basically what any 18 or 19 year old looks like these days. There is very little ethnic diversity though.

The scenes follow a bit of a formula in that they usually start off with some interaction between the model and her partner, there is often a bit of striptease and then the oral begins. The scenes may not be true ‘couples’ porn, but they’re close. Most of the scenes run between 20 and 25 minutes long. I can’t guarantee that these are exclusive, but I’m 99% sure they are.

As with the other ‘sites’ here, the options for viewing or downloading the scenes are impressive. WMVs are available in resolutions of 160, 240 and 360. MP4s are offered in 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080. Streaming is available as 160, 240, 360, 480 and 540 and mobile users can download in 160, 240, 360, 48, 540 and 720. No member should feel cheated on these options, unless you’re hooked on HD in WMV format.

I downloaded the 720p scenes and those come in at 1280x720 at 4800kb/s and 29fps. Subjectively they look crisp and sharp.

The ‘site’ currently has 372 scenes uploaded and it is updating with a new scene being added every week. While that sounds like a slow pace, keep in mind that this ‘site’ is packaged with seven others (a new one was recently added – Sun Lust XXX) so you’ll get two, three or sometimes four updates per day. (Keep in mind that your membership gets you almost 2700 scenes in total.)

The one flaw here is the same one that pops up throughout this network. Some may have no issue with it too. The problem is that sometime in mid-2009 they began uploading the HD stuff. That’s not bad, but there is a sharp cut-off point where you go from having the highest resolution at 360p and then it takes a leap ahead to 1080p. It would have been great if back in 2007 or 2008 they had started offering 720p. Having said that though, over half the uploads are available in HD and all new scenes have that option.

The site allows download managers and I experienced no time-outs, though in the past I found that links timed out at around the two hour mark. I found downloads to be fast and steady. I had no periods of reduced speeds and never had a download stop on me.

One minor complaint that I’m going to start complaining about in reviews is that when a site is structured to show multiple scenes on a page and then there is a list of page numbers on the bottom, the site should also give members the option to select a page number directly. At the main site there are 179 pages, but if you want to go to page 100 you can only click forward five pages at a time. This would make the site much more easily navigated. And this occurs in lots of sites, I just happened to complain about it here first.

As I said at the beginning of this, I don’t want to detract from the other reviews and comments but I do want to let other PU readers know that I experienced no problems with this site or the others that come with the membership. Further, I really like this site and the others offered. They offer great value at the discounted price available through TBP/PU, they have a large number of HD videos and they continue to add more daily. I highly recommend that anyone interested in this type of porn take the plunge and join.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My XXX Pass

14. My XXX Pass (1)

Network
Active
86
Wittyguy (95) 05-13-09  11:05pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Awesome $1, 3 day full access trial through TBP
+ 13 network site
+ Good size pics (1000x1500 and larger) with zips and smallish watermark
+ Mostly exclusive content
+ Good mix of Euro and American babes
+ Good action and professional quality shoots
+ Good download speeds on vids
+ No DRM or download limits.
Cons: - Cross sales on sign-up page
- A lot more action in the vids than the pics
- Only about 75% of the vids have accompanying pics
- Search is OK but could be better
- Each site in network updates 2x per month
- A few deadlinks and pics that don't load
Bottom Line: I signed up for this on the trial not really knowing what to expect and was pleasantly surprised. There's 13 sites with about 850 scenes in total. About half the network focuses on bj's while the rest is HC except for one interview oriented site. The HC focuses on interracial, teen, anal and MILFs so they cover most of the bases.

Pics: About 75% of the scenes have pics and all pic sets have zips. Only one size but they are pretty big but not HD in quality. Mostly professional shoots with good lighting. Some had a little graininess while most were quite sharp. You get from 50 to 500 pics per set. There's a lot more on the vids than in the pics (lots of poses before the action in the larger sets). Some sets have split zip files.

Videos: These come in mpeg and wmv. Largest size is 640x480 in wmv; other size is 320x240. Download speeds were good. Vids range from 10 to 30 minutes and on the long ones file size goes up to about 300 mb. The quality was pretty good overall and the action was pretty hot.

There is a model directory that goes across the network. With this many scenes it would be good have a more detailed search function but getting around and finding what you want wasn't that hard. All the sites seem to be updating which is good.

There is some content from Brazzer's and some looked a lot like Newsensations product but I can't be 100% sure. More than 70% of the content is exclusive I'd say. Mostly US pornstars with a few amateurs and euros tossed in. There is a decent amount of pov style shooting which I like but others may not. There are some bonus stream sites tossed in that aren't worth mentioning.

Overall, this was a pretty good network with lots of good action. I'm not into the whole bj thing so those sites didn't do much for me. The women are generally attractive and the action is hot and hard with lots of cum shots. Definitely worth checking it out, especially on the trial deal.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Throated

15. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 01-12-11  09:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Discount through TBP.
-Part of a network of 11 sites. Comes with 3 other sites with a similar blow job theme-1,000facials.com, onlyteenblowjobs.com, and mommyblowsbest.com.
-Weekly updates.
-Archive of 313 videos going back to 2004.
-Videos are about 25 minutes to a half hour each.
-Videos have 5 download options in addition to flash. The best is WMV in true HD at 1920x1080, 5MBPS. There are also lesser quality downloads available so you can get smaller file sizes.
-Photos are zipdownloadable, not screenshots and the most recent are 1500x1000.
-Nice mix of portrait and landscape. Average about 200 photos per set.
-Easy navigation including a search function for scenes across the network.
Cons: -HD option started in September of 2009. Therefore only 70 of the 313 videos are in HD. Most of the site is in WMV 640x480 2MBPS. This is not a serious negative as the lesser quality videos are still very watchable.
-Mostly, if not all American pornstars. Slick and polished productions. I prefer more natural and more amateurs or at least a few more new faces.
Bottom Line: This site bills itself as "the number one deepthroat site on the net". "Since 2003 Throated.com has faithfully delivered the best in deepthroat blowjobs. No other site offers as many exclusive updates and new girls going balls-deep on massive cocks." It also mentions that you get to see the models take the deepthroat challenge, but never really elaborates as to what exactly that is.

The models try to deepthroat and take the cocks balls deep. They don't always succeed and if they do it usually is only once and for a few seconds at most. The plus here is that they usually show a good level of enthusiasm.

The blow jobs are not the most forceful I have ever seen. The guys often are somewhat assertive, but not aggressive, though. In this genre, I would put facialabuse.com as the hardest, gagfactor.com at a somewhat lower level and facefuckinginc.com next. This site is about the level of facefuckinginc.com- fairly nonabusive. There is no insulting the models, vomiting, or even much in the way of tears or smeared makeup. It is face fucking lite, if I can coin a phrase. I am not sure if I would rate it the number one deepthroat site on the net, but it was very enjoyable and worthwhile.

As part of a network of 11 sites, the deal here is quite attractive. The other three sites that focus on blow jobs are nice, but nothing terribly unusual. The models on the teen site were mostly very cute, but often you can see their inexperience. You can decide if that is a plus or minus. When you get the network you get a lot of HD quality porn at a quite reasonable price.

Definitely recommended.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Aaliyah Love

16. Aaliyah Love (1)

Pay
Active
85
tangub (151) 02-16-13  08:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Discounted price of $17.95 available through PU/TBP
Aaliyah is a real doll with a great personality.
Part of a network of 15 solo model sites others of which include Dylan Ryder, Hanna Hilton, Cherry Petite, Abbey Brooks, Monica Mayhem plus many more
Aaliyah’s site has been online 5 years and has a good amount of content for a solo site with 276 photo sets and 228 movies. There are also 80+ archived cam shows available for streaming.
Site is still updating, seems to be about one new scene a week at the moment.
Videos offered in multiple formats and resolutions including 1080p hd.
Most photo sets are 1000 x 1500 px with a slide show and zip download.
Lots of info provided, date content posted, file sizes and run times along with nice scene descriptions
Some model interaction, Aaliyah has a blog, some personal photos and pods, wallpapers, a question and answer feature and she usually replies to comments on movies and photos.
Only log in once to access entire network.
Cons: Pre-checked cross sells
Only about 3 of the network sites appear to be still updating.
Some of the bonus sites only have a small amount of content.
Those looking for boy/girl hardcore action won’t find any in Aaliyah’s site but there is plenty across the other network sites.
Very basic navigation across the network, no search or tags, just very general categories like movies, image sets, solo, hardcore and girl/girl,
Videos released prior to 2010 generally max at 640x360
Aaliyah’s cam shows which were previously a feature of the site seem to have fallen by the wayside, there has been nothing scheduled during my time here and the last archived show was dated 19 July 2012 so perhaps a sign that she is losing interest in the site and moving on to other things.
Bottom Line: For me Aaliyah Love is the star in this network of solo sites and is the site I specifically joined the network for. She’s just the kind of model I like, I would guess around early to mid-20s with cute girl next door looks, long blonde hair, petite frame and small natural breasts. She has a small tattoo on her left shoulder blade which didn’t bother me too much.

Aaliyah was a hit with me since her content is geared primarily towards my niche interest of solo girls dressed in cute outfits with striptease leading to explicit nudity and masturbation with and without toys. Aaliyah also seems well in to girls and gets up to plenty of naughty lesbian action with various girl friends as well as a few scenes with three or more girls. Overall I would estimate the content to be about 80% solo to 20% lesbian.

The photos at 1500px on the long end while not as big as I would ideally have liked were none the less of excellent quality and very professionally done. I actually found the photographer here quite creative and the selection of outfits, locations and scenarios varied enough to keep me interested and prevent that feeling of repetitiveness creeping in which you sometimes get when going through over 200 photo sets of the same model. Aaliyah always looks like she’s enjoying herself and her personality really shines through in the photos.

Likewise in the videos I found Aaliyah’s bubbly, chatty personality added to the entertainment value of her solo vids and delayed the onset of boredom which usually comes quickly for me when watching videos. I particularly liked her collection of masturbation instruction videos. The solo videos usually lasted around 10-15 minutes and the lesbian ones 20 minutes plus. Latest video releases have 4 flash streaming options (1920x1080 5Mbps,1280x720 3Mbps, 854x480 2Mbps and 480x270 1Mbps) and up to 11 different download options (1920x1080 8Mbps, 1280x720 5Mbps, 854x480 3Mbps and 480x270 1Mbps in both wmv and mp4, 480x270 1Mbps in mpeg, iphone/mobile and ipod/psp formats). Going back through the archives to 2010 and beyond you will start to lose the hd options.

I’ve seen a lot of solo model sites over the years and this is definitely one of the better ones, highly recommended if Aaliyah is your kind of girl.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Immoral Live

17. Immoral Live (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (320) 09-22-13  05:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Unique and interesting site
- Part of a larger network
- Supports download managers
- Good video quality
- High production values
- Lots of well-known models
- Updates regularly
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: - Save your confirmation email so you know what website to use to cancel
- Not much interaction between performers and viewers on the live shoots
Bottom Line: This site is part of the My XXX Pass network but it is relatively unique and I figured worthy of a review.

First, I should point out that even though the main claim of the site is that the posts are recorded live I didn’t actually watch any of them as they were being streamed. All of the shoots are available as part of the archive and are easily downloadable so that was what I opted for. Given that the shoots are recorded as they were happening I was a bit disappointed to see that there really isn’t much interaction between the performers and the viewing members. In the scenes where there was communication via chat that added to the heat of the scene. Regardless of this oversight, the shoots are still great to watch but for a live site they lack that extra element of interaction that usually comes with live shoots.

The site is further broken down into ten categories, most of which have self-explanatory titles. These are (with the number of scenes currently on the site in brackets):
• Boot Camp (7)
• Cocksucking Challenge (48)
• Fuck a Fan (2)
Immoral Live (22)
• Immoral Orgies (60)
• New Girl in Town (31)
Squirtamania (99)
• Titterific (54)
• Toss My Salad (19)
• Wheel of Debauchery (76)

This is, admittedly, very subjective, but I found the Wheel of Debauchery scenes to be the most fun to watch. The gimmick is a large wheel with various sex acts written around the edge so the model spins it and does what the wheel lands on. (The funny part is that there is, quite obviously, someone laying down outside the camera’s view stopping the wheel on specific acts. That makes sense, since a model who doesn’t do anal isn’t going to start just because the wheel stops on ‘anal.’) I also like the premise of Fuck a Fan and hope they shoot more of those.

Most of the scenes feature some of the biggest names in porn so you know there will be a high level of professionalism. The professionalism applies to the production values too, with the camerawork and lighting being well done too.

The site updates regularly with a new live scene being shot every several days. I don’t know how long it takes to upload a scene to the archive but it doesn’t appear to be too long.

The site has a good sort feature so you can sort for just the scenes on Boot Camp, for example, if that’s your preference. You can also sort by star and there is a search function too but I found that the latter didn’t work well as any scene found that way linked back to the main page rather than the scene you wanted.

Like other sites affiliated with Gamma, there are a lot of options for how you view or download the scenes. WMV downloads are offered in resolutions of 160, 240 and 360. Mp4s are offered in 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080. Streaming is available as 160, 240, 360, 480 and 540 and mobile users can download in 160, 240, 360, 48, 540 and 720. I downloaded the 720p and those came in at 1280x720 at 4000kb/s and 30fps. (Some of these options aren’t available for older videos.) I’d normally go for the highest resolution available but those aren’t for the faint of heart. Most of the scenes are well over an hour long, and some can last more than three hours, so a scene of that length at 1080p is close to 10GB. I figured that 720p was a good compromise. To their credit, the site has no obvious download limit so if you really wanted the best there is nothing stopping you from getting the best. The 720p look great on both a 24” monitor and a 32” TV.

Also like other sites affiliated with Gamma Entertainment, you need to be careful with your membership information to ensure where you need to go to cancel. It appears that there are many sites that they use for billing (all owned by Gamma, I assume) and you need to save your confirmation email to get the site you’re billed through. Losing that information would probably cause some frustration. Even with that information, cancelling is a bit more involved than with CCBill, Epoch or the other big billers. Here you have to enter credit card information and a captcha which brings you to a further screen where you have to enter your membership name and email address and another captcha. It works, but until I learned to save all my membership information I got frustrated trying to cancel.

Another advantage to the site is that joining through TBP / PU gets you a significant discount. That’s the good news. The bad news is that this discount won’t carry through past the first month so be careful to cancel if you don’t want to see the price double. (I should add that in many cases with Gamma sites you’re offered the first-month price when you start the cancellation procedure.)

The bottom line is that this is a fun site to watch. It’s got some of the hottest models in the business. The production values are high, the site supports download managers and doesn’t have any download limits. On top of all of this you get it all for a great discount.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Erotica X

18. Erotica X (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (320) 12-15-13  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 20 videos
- Updates with one video added per week
- High production values
- A-list models
- Sensual more than just sexual
- Run by Open Life
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: - Small site (but growing)
- No tour pages
Bottom Line: EroticaX is a new site created by the people who run the Open Life network. It’s a stand-alone site and not part of the Open Life network. The site offers a TBP discount at $15 and TBP also reports a full trial. I joined for a month so I can’t independently confirm the trial is full.

For a buyer who prefers harder-edged porn I’m always surprised at how much I like sites like this. This site is the latest in a crop of relatively new ‘artcore’ sites with an emphasis on high production values and a focus more on sensuality rather than raw sexuality. Each of the scenes starts slowly with some lingering shots of the model and then moves into some passionate sex. Not to create confusion – this is still a hardcore site with everything that you’d expect from that. These are not hotel-grade softcore videos. The videos are also a more natural length with each running about 25 minutes. It seems that aiming for a more sensual scene by not including gagging, throat fucking, gaping and spitting really brings the length down to something closer to the time it takes for real people to have sex

Many of the scenes also use some interesting locations. While there are some beaches and other outdoor locations, they also use some pretty swanky apartments or condos.

The models in the scenes are mostly from the current A-list in the adult industry. Unfortunately the site doesn’t offer much information to the prospective buyer so there appears to be no way to see what’s available before you join. But if you’re interested, models such as Allie Haze, Casey Calvert, Dillion Harper, Lia Lor, Maddy O’Reilly and Teal Conrad all have scenes here. (One thing to note: I also have a membership to the main Open Life network and found one scene was on both sites. That may be an issue for some.)

As this is a new site it is still quite small with only 20 scenes being available as of this writing. A new scene is added weekly so the site will continue to grow. Depending on your interest and internet connection, a member may want to consider the trial for now until the site grows. One feature that I like is that you can select a tab that will show you what scenes will be uploaded in the coming month. The downside to that is that you may see that there is a pending scene you want to see but it’s just past when your membership will expire.

The site is created by Open Life, a company that’s been recently created but was formed by another company that had been around for a while and had a good reputation. I’m not 100% sure, but damn close to that sure, that the site (and other Open Life sites) has to be affiliated with Fame Digital because their user interface and range of download options is the same. Speaking of which, there are a lot of options for downloads. WMVs are available in 160p, 240p, 360p and 480p. MP4s are available in those resolutions too and are also available in 540p, 720p and 1080p. I’ve dropped my practice of downloading the 1080p scenes because I watch most of my porn on a 24” monitor and the extra space on my hard drives can’t be justified. The 720p files I downloaded came in at 1280x720, a bitrate of just below 5000kb/s and 29fps. The technical side is definitely well done.

Photos are available – as singles or zips – but this is definitely not a photo site. The pics are 1280x1920.

There are a few things that are a bit subjective, but they bear mentioning in case anyone else is wondering too. Likely owing to the ‘artcore’ niche of the site, some things wouldn’t fit and you don’t see them. Anal sex is one. One scene is tagged as anal but there is no anal in it. I think the site got a little ambitious because on the scene tagged as anal the male model accidently bumps up against Jenna Ross’s anus while in the spoons position. The other missing element is the facial. Body shots are the norm here. I don’t consider these cons, I’m just mentioning them in case someone expects ‘sensual’ ass-poundings and facials.

The other semi-complaint that I have (that is also subjective and not factored into the score) is the editing and transitions. It appears that the site is trying to convey a more natural and passionate sex than typical gonzo, but the editors too often choose to cut out transitions between positions. I realize that there is probably a lot of forage left on the cutting room floor – figuratively, of course – but I think showing more transitions to different positions would convey more passion and, in my opinion, turn the heat up a notch.

The bottom line is that if you like high-production-value porn with some of the hottest models in the business today and you like to season your porn collection with some sensual and passionate artcore you’d do well to give this site a try. Yes, the site is small now, but the discount makes it a reasonable value that will only improve as the site grows.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Throated

19. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
84
bootyfullluva (6) 08-07-07  07:17am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Does excactly what it says on the tin.
Very Crisp clean presentation.
Wide range of women from your girl next door to a filthy looking whore ;D
Very nice amount of content, the more recent vids are a much higher quality in both the presentation of women and picture.
The extra sites are just as well presented.
The action is very good and well varied from some enthusiastic,tame and fairly rough cock sucking.
Cons: The extra site meat my ass at the time had a very limited amount of content when compared to the other bonus sites like 1000 facials.
The same pornstars are rotated through each site which can be a good or bad thing as it doesnt add a variety, but if you liked one pornstar giving a blowjob you might find them having full sex on another site.
Site can be quite slow navigating.
The lighting on certain scenes isnt that great, but there were very little badly lit scenes.
Bottom Line: This is a good deepthroat site definatly worth checking out in my opinion, the more time goes on and the more higher class videos keep appearing the better this site will get.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 1,000 Facials

20. 1,000 Facials (0)

Pay
Active
82
Woodruff (37) 03-13-07  09:07pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: * Current hot porntars
* Pretty frequent updates
* Attractive site design
* Nice upcoming updates feature
Cons: * Why have different sites with such similar content? Should tweak network to reduce hand-off between sites
* Production values / lighting / color could be better - lacks the vividness of Bangbros Bigmouthfuls or Brainpass Brandon Irons
* Not much in the way of personality in the scenes, for the most part
Bottom Line: When I started writing this review, I was going to say this was the best American bj site (it's no OnlyBlowjob, but that's European). As I started listing pros and cons, though, I realized there are a lot of sites with better oral content, even if they're not strictly bj sites. This is a quality operation, but they need to do better on a bunch of different dimensions to make it truly hot.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Throated

21. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
82
BadMrFrosty (56) 08-13-11  02:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Later updates have very nice quality video and truly excellent photo sets.
- 99% of scenes have a matching photo set which are available as zips or as a browsable gallery
- Very fast download speeds maxes my 100mbit connection
- Download manager supported, multiple concurrent downloads are no problems
- Aside from a few issues the interface is simple yet effective
- Access to a decent size network with exclusive content.
- Newer videos have a wide range of download options from 1080P WMV or MP4 down to MPG1 and mobile formats.
- 100% exclusive content
- No regional pricing
- No download limits
- No DRM
- Updates dated
Cons: - The oldest videos are of unwatchable quality
- Some of the early models are downright nasty
- Navigation needs some work, all updates page is a little hidden away
- Little variation in the action
- Generally the ugliness of the girl seems to be proportional to her ability (or willingness to try) to get balls deep.
Bottom Line: I was in 2 minds about posting this review mainly because my views are a similar to those expressed by mbaya in his excellent review below me. On balance I thought I can add at least some additional info so here we are.

While there is a lot of content on the site, unfortunately of the 360 or so videos, about 75 are 320x240 res at a low bit rate. These are pretty much unwatchabl low quality and the matching pictures sets seem to be a mix of a few snaps from a poor camera and video caps. I have written these off and not bothered to download any more due to the quality. Also it seems the cameraman and the photographer are the same person as a lot of the sets contain a few snaps of the model on her own then jump to her with a load on her face skipping over the act itself.

The next 170 videos are 640x480 which are average quality but at least watchable and the quality of the photos also drastically improved. That leaves over 100 videos that are full HD which is a good solid amount.

This is a great site no doubt about it. A membership here will not leave the average punter disappointed. Disregarding the older content, the quality is great, the models look good and usually the action does not disappoint. As others have said, don't come here expecting rough face fucking and you will be happy. But 'Frosty you mean bastard', I here you cry, 'if its a such a great site, why did you only give it a 82!!!??!!'. Well I'm glad you asked. For me it ticks all the boxes but does not have that certain 'je ne sais quoi' that turns a great site into a excellent site. That is not to say I don't recommend it, I do, I just don't think it does anything extra special.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Aaliyah Love

22. Aaliyah Love (1)

Pay
Active
82
marcdc1 (165) 08-06-12  02:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-13-12  06:38am  (Update History)
Reason: totally screwed up number of pix and videos. Sorry.
Pros: - Part of a great net work that also includeds Dylan Ryder, Ashley Fires, Devon Lee, Puma Swede, Hailey Young, and several others.
- multiple download options most include an HD version. iPhone and PSP formats also supported
- Webcaming including archived shows
- Aaliah has great personality and covers a lot of different styles. She did a JOE (jerk off encouragement) video that was to die for.
- Guest stars: a bunch of different girls come to play with Aaliah.
- Fetish: there's no b/g scenes but there's plenty of J.O.E., anal toys, foot jobs (with dildos), and lesbian stuff
- mobil version
- Zip downloads of pix
- More than 192 video updates
More than 240 picture sets
Cons: - Lack of Hardcore (boy/girl). I'm a hardcore kinda guy so that kept me form rating the site in the high 80s to low 90s.
- The organization could be better. There are refinements - like a fan pick section. To me the future is in tagging - it makes for a much cleaner organization.
Bottom Line: Good site with a cute girl. She is certainly hot and will keep you interested. The update schedule is good (an update about once every 5 days and caming is once a week).

The price is on par with other sites and it will grow with time, I'm sure.

For me the lack of hardcore (b/g) is a deal breaker, but if anyone could tempt my resolve it would be Aaliah!

The network is great. There's a lot of diversity it looks like the avengers of porn with some super big names (Dylan Ryder is a long time favorite of mine) and some others I've never heard of before. (Like the avengers reference? - it like Ryder is Iron Man - who everyone knows and some of these others are like Ant Man) :)

Bottom Line - I'd join for the network, but not for this site. Glad she's here too, but this site isn't the flagship.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Throated

23. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
80
Marcus (45) 06-26-13  11:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Most models are absolutely beautiful, but... (see cons)
- Massive, massive cast of models, but... (see cons)
- Most videos have corresponding photo sets
- Although most (all?) models are American, lots of ethnicities
- Lots of deepthroat action, but not violent or degrading
- Long history of updates with accurate free preview area
- Immediate access to My XXX Pass network
- Content is downloadable, videos have lots of download options
- Well-used rating system for updates and models
- Regular, dated updates
- PU Users discount
- Option to choose own username and password
Cons: - ...ugly tattoos on a lot of the models (continued from pros)
- ...despite lots of models, generally one scene per model
- Uses TrustCharge as a biller - really fiddly cancellation process
- Not as many updates as you'd expect from a network
- A lot of content is pretty samey
- No ZIPs available, and annoying gallery navigation
- A bug meant members' area was inaccessible immediately after rebill was cancelled - support fixed this and gave me access again though
Bottom Line: Only a shortish review. Most of my thoughts are summed up in other PU reviews, below, so here are a few additional opinions.

This is a good website. As you can see there's a lot of 'pros', but the 'cons' for me are pretty major.

Firstly, I cancelled my membership so that it didn't automatically rebill (as I always do), and then I couldn't access the members' area despite having two weeks remaining. I emailed Support and didn't get a reply, but the webmaster saw my complaint on PU and sorted it.

The cancellation process is fiddly. They use TrustCharge as the biller. You have to enter first 4 characters of your card in one box, next 2 in another, last four in yet another, then your email then one of those annoying capcha codes. Then to cancel you have to yet again type in another capcha code. Nowhere near as refined as CCBill.

The models on the site are pretty well known it seems. A lot are absolutely beautiful. I can't overstate that enough. But a little bit of me dies inside when the camera zooms out and I see a lot of them have ugly tattoos.

The content is generally great, if slightly samey. There were a few updates with two guys or two girls which were appreciated, but kind of highlighted the fact most of the content is pretty formulaic.

The bonus sites are good, particularly 1000 Facials and Only Teen Blowjobs, and it's incredibly easy to switch between sites using the drop-down in the top right.

Update-wise there seemed to be one update a week per site. Not really as many as I'd expect from a network with 1500+ models.

PU Staff mentioned the lack of technical detail in my review - I left this out because I didn't want to repeat information from TPB/other reviews, plus it was difficult to go into detail when I didn't have access to the members' area, but:

359 VIDEOS:

Current download format (for around ~200 videos): WMV (Small 240p, High 480p), MP4 (Full HD 1080p, HD 720p, High 480p, Small 240p). You can also stream online and download MP4 for mobile devices, including full HD.

Download formats for previous videos: WMV (Low 160p, Medium 360p), MP4 (Low 160p, Medium 360p).

Approximate running time: 30 minutes

263 GALLERIES:

Images are 1980px on their longest side and very high quality. You can save the photos, but the navigation is a bit annoying (it's similar in layout to Windows 2000's 'filmstrip' layout in Explorer) and there doesn't seem to be a way to save ZIPs.

You can sort updates by date, most viewed and highest rated. You can also view by pornstar (although like I say, most pornstars only have an update-or-two)

Which brings me onto my final point. The site didn't really 'click' with me. There were lots of models, but normally only one update per model on Throated, and normally only two-or-so if you factor in the bonus sites. It was quite hard to 'get into' the site because each model is spread across the network so thinly.

Ultimately the fact I can't access the members' area despite having two weeks left of my membership term kills any enthusiasm I have for rejoining Throated again.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit My XXX Pass

24. My XXX Pass (1)

Network
Active
80
shooter (11) 02-04-12  11:20am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of exclusive content spanning several years.

New vids are available in hd for the past few years.

Excellent search features.

Easy site navigation.
Cons: Redundant content featuring blow jobs and facails.

Only one update about every other day.

Most of the network sties no longer update.
Bottom Line: Myxxxpass is the home network for a group of sites that generally fall within the same content. There are 14 sites included in all but only four are currently updated generally. The sites that update regularly are 1000 facials, only teen blowjobs, mommy blows best, and throated. All fours site focus on blow jobs and facials, the only difference is the age of the models and throated focuses more on rough deep throating. Each of these sites are updated about once a week so you get four or five updates in a week. The action is all oral sex and most end in a facial, though some end in a swallow or cum on tits. This is the focus for the network for the last year. Some of the older 1000 facials videos has boy/girl sex but most just focus on blowjobs and facials. Most scene of good look models and feature one of two male talent. One has an average load and did almost all the earlier scenes over the years. The other male talent is in some of the newer videos and has a much bigger loads to blast the girls faces with.

The sties have been around since 2003 and there are plenty of videos and models to go back and check out. Some of the older sites such as her 1st interacial and its a big black thing deal with interracial sex. They also have a site called meat your ass and love your tits that have hardcore scenes focusing on those body parts. The other sites include i love monster cocks, stuffed petite, share my cock, soccer mom score, and xxx pillow talk. The last site is softcore all the others focus on hardcore boy/girl sex.

The videos have a large variety to view and download. You have four options for wmv, flv, and mp4 formats each. Two hi-def formats and two lower def formats for each media type. They also have options for mpeg, iphone, and the ipod in lower resoltuon. Of course as you go back years into the content the formats are much narrower and lower quality staring around 2008. Each scene also has a picture gallery, a rating section, comment section, and can be added to your favorites.

For the amouth of contenct and video quality the newtwork is worth checking out. The problem is the content is very redundant and boring with the exception of some of the outstanding models and newbie teens. Updates are regular but few compared to other major network sites. the price for the newtwork is good with all the past episodes available to check out. The streaming and downloads all work great and navigating around the site is easy.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Devon Lee

25. Devon Lee (0)

Pay
Active
79
marcdc1 (165) 08-13-12  06:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Devon is the archetype of a big titted blond.
- Devon has some acting chops, she can take an idea and run with it.
- 15 site network included -although I'm learning most of those sites are no longer updated :(. Still there enough good stuff in the back catalog to keep you very busy.
- Dylan Ryder (active), Ashley Fires (active), Aallyah Love (active), Bruno B, Hanna Hilton, and others are part of network.
- About 72 videos included
- Still participates with her ask me feature (or at least was back in March
- About 70 image sets
- Several download options including iPhone, WMV, MOV, PSP, and viewable in flash.
- Good variety: Girl/Girl, Solo, Boy/Girl. Some stuff from her feature movies. Plenty of hot stuff.
- Well shot. Cameras are good, lighting and directing is professional.
Cons: - No longer updated (last update was January of 2012 - same month as TBP's review, wonder if it was done just for them)
- Older content is not in HD
- Ads in members' site (I know some find this highly objectionably - I myself don't really care)
- Live shows not archived (says they are, but I can't make it work).
- Organization can be clunky, but there's not that much here that you're likely to get lost anyway :(
- Only about 15 vids in HD.
Bottom Line: It's an average site with above average talent. It's a shame it's not updated anymore, but there's plenty here if you like her work.

If it wasn't included in the network I joined I would have passed on this site.

There's a lot to like her (if only there was new stuff coming). There's a "Devon Corner" where you have access to her blog, twitter feed, personal life pix and vid updates. Unfortunately, not even her twitter feed has been active in months.

Bottom Bottom Line:

I like Devon Lee, so I was pleased to download some of her stuff that I didn't already have. If you like her a lot the price might be worth it. If you're interested in the rest of the network the price is worth it for a month, but probably no more.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 34 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. VideoBox (8)
3. Babes Network.com (7)
4. Naughty America (7)
5. DDF Network (6)
6. X-Art (6)
7. Wow Girls (5)
8. Reality Kings (5)
9. Bangbros Network (5)
10. Evil Angel (5)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.17 seconds.