Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Duodecad IT Services
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-12 of 12  

Visit Live Jasmin

1. Live Jasmin (0)

Cams
Active
60
HeatherMcXxx (10) 08-04-10  06:06pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: At any given time, you can find plenty of models in a variety of categories. The site does a good job providing an abundance of categories so you can focus in on your particular desire (assuming you have one). Non-members can also sample a model chat room anonymously and contribute to the conversation. (This is a double-edged sword, however, since some of the guests dominate the chat with rude comments, silly talk, etc.)
Cons: Many negatives: (1) the site doesn't allow negative reviews or comments, so it's difficult to know how good a performer is; (2) members can't communicate with each other directly -- only through a forum that's heavily edited so no negative comments about the site are ever posted; (3) you need to purchase a membership on top of the live chat fees if you wish to communicate with a model via a private message, save lots of favorites, etc.; (4) many models either don't speak English well or can't type, so they pretend to type during a private session while someone else in the room (off-camera) does the actual typing; (5) model profiles usually aren't written by the models themselves (the site uses cut-and-paste to fill in profile answers) and are rarely accurate; (6) the site has HORRIBLE customer service when a private session is poor. Even the best members have to haggle to get even a partial refund from a botched session (i.e., when the performer didn't realize you were in the room).
Bottom Line: The site isn't worth the cost. While a few models are available for 0.98 per minute, quality models are at least $1.99/minute and higher. (The best amateur models can be as high as $3.99/minute; porn stars can be $5.99/minute.) In short, a 10-minute session is usually a minimum of $20, and the models are trained effectively to try and engage in small talk in the private sessions to stall for time and run up the bill. This can get VERY expensive if you wish to relax and have fun with a model.

While the site frequently tries to improve (by adding superficial features), the fundamental flaws noted above are never addressed. And given the sizable investment necessary to take advantage of the site, users should be allowed access to better information (i.e., honest reviews shouldn't be edited or deleted) about performers, and they should be able to communicate with each other (member to member) to discuss the site and share info.

Instead, Live Jasmin is intent on squelching any honest communication on the site that isn't positive. And for all its censorship, some performers still admit in private that they're not treated well, though that probably comes with the territory and isn't necessarily systemic.

All in all, I'd avoid this place unless you have a ton of cash to dispose of. Of course, you can't really avoid this place because it makes so much money that it advertises EVERYWHERE. But it's no more than a mediocre business that, at least in some respects, is very poorly run.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

2. Live Jasmin (0)

Cams
Active
90
littlejoe (23) 09-30-12  07:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -unlimited freechat
-most of the girls are $2
-some newbie americans girls
Cons: -newbie american girls dont stay long
-regular porn now boring
-addictive and expensive
Bottom Line: well now im bored of regular porn. these webcams are amazing. i only chat with americans so its kinda fun to seek them out. most will do what you ask, some wont. it seems this is their 1st site they join when tryng out cams before they go to mfc if they get popular, so if you find a good girl dont waste any time in freechat. other times they just give up. not tipping doesnt seem like a problem with the girls here

video and sound quality varies among the girls, but thats not a website problem, thats the girls trying to use their crappy macbooks
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

3. Live Jasmin (0)

Cams
Active
72
ace of aces (179) 04-29-09  05:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + mass girls
+ all kind of content
+ no monthly fees
+ sometimes good video quailty
+ girls seem to be exclusive
+ girls show previews
+ easy navigation
Cons: - pricing policy
- high fees from 0,99-4,99 € !
- getting billed even if you join privat for one second
- mostly average till low video quality
- girls are shown often twice in search engine but with different names -.-
- no live preview pic
Bottom Line: here is the next review of a videroom site.

that site gets more points then naked just because of the hughe variety of girls (up to 500) online.
there is no monthly fee and the girls seem to be exclusive there. sometimes the girls are teasing a little bit. the videoquality can be great, but like any other videoroomsite there is no possibility to filter the good from the bad.
the navigation is easy and sorted by topics like stocking, big tits e.g.

the cons are bigger:
the price is much to high and also the pricing policy is a joke. merchandising with 0,99 $ makes an european cost 0,ßß-4,99 € !! that`s close to fraud!!
the billing of only looking into a room in a private section for one second is a joke. mostly the videos have medium till bad video quality.
as every site there is no livepreview pic of a room therfore you get only a recoreded pic that could be very misleading. what a rubbish.
at least the girls are shown with other names often in the searchengine. that is a little bit redicolous.

lower the fees to $ for all others, make the qulity better and live preview pics, then will my rating go up like a rocket, until then
Might recommend
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

4. Live Jasmin (0)

Cams
Newbie
50*
davidax (0) 12-18-12  12:51pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: some good models
good navigation
nothing more
Cons: intranparent kredit system
loss of ALL kredits without using a chat
a complete rippoff and fraud
incompetent support
Bottom Line: This site is a complete rippoff and fraud. if you would like to get you kredits stolen without using a chat this is the right site for you. if you complain they pretend to think that you complain about a kreditcard fraud not a kredit loss in their system. after 5 days nothing happens, no answer, nothing.

beware of this site!
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

5. Live Jasmin (0)

Cams
Newbie
75*
markfx (1) 09-28-09  10:23pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: HUGE variety of performers to choose from (usually 500-1000 at any time)
Free chat rooms to gauge performers.
Guest visit is the same experience as member except the guest is 'timed out' after 5 minutes and the guest is not permitted to take the performer to private.
Site navigation is simple and intuitive.
Cons: English is the second language of the majority of the performers.
Cam quality wildly inconsistent from performer to performer.
Member forum doesn't permit critical reviews of the performers or the site.
Performers only receive 30%-35% of the take.
Bottom Line: This can become quite the addiction. Here you can direct the actions of the performer, at a price of 1.99 to 3.99 per minute. They recently added two-way audio, but with a surcharge of between 1.00 to 3.00 per minute at the discretion of the performer. The most troubling aspect of the site is the payouts to the performers: only 30%.

They only offer credits in increments of(US dollars) $29.99, $69.99, $99.99, and $159.99.

Be sure you can communicate with the performer before going 'private'. Still, the performer will attempt to engage you in chat while the clock is running in private, wasting time and your money.

The guests will dominate most chats with inane and rude comments which the performers mostly ignore, but it detracts from the experience.
The site is the largest in the world, but their oppressive forum policing and performer treatment make me question the ethics of a continuing membership.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Matures Cam

6. Matures Cam (0)

Cams
Active
60
Shakermaker (15) 06-02-12  02:16pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some really good and genuinely nice models

HD quality for many models

Ok variety in models

You can actually have a fun time in free chat with some of the models
Cons: Very expensive

“FRAUD” for EU cities – we have to pay more than the US

Some really, and I mean really bad models (even bad mannered)

The site LIES with the actually number of online models

Preview pictures rarely gives a true impression on how the actually model looks like on cam.

Some online models are obviously recorded playbacks (in the free section)

Even if you register and buys credits, you have to pay even more to become a actually member to watch member chat

The site is bad at explaining the different functions it offers e.g. the above member function mention above
Bottom Line: This is actually a bit difficult to review this kind of site for me, because do you review the site itself, just the models or a combination of the 2. Depending on which one you take, you’ll end up with three different results. I will try the combination.

First of this live cam experience is VERY expensive and in my p.o.v. far too much so. I mean I can actually (and I live Western Europe) hire a real stunning looking call girl for much longer for the same amount of money than for some of the average model on this site. This is just crazy in my book. Futhermore be careful as this website uses the dollar equal the euro policy. For us in Europe this means that we end up paying way more for the same service as the Americans. I really wish the EU would do something about this as it’s not only confided to porn but also other business areas, but for now it seem that immoral businessmen are having a blast because of this.

Moving on: You’ll realize after some tries, that the more expensive models don’t equal a better experience - far from it. I actually found an average looking woman, that gave me some really fantastic cyber sex and even though she didn’t get much for the time I spent with her, she never dragged out time or tried to keep me in the paying area. On the other hand some models would drag out time, so I would become so frustrated that I just ended up leaving, because I could see my money just wasting away.
And that is the real problem with sites like this in my point of view. You never know what you get and some models are amazing while others are just plain bad and you have next to no way of telling or finding out before hand, so most of your money will actually end up being spent on finding a good experience and not the experience itself.

There is of course a free chat with the models were you can get a preview and a little chat with the woman before jumping into a private show with her, but to my experience this again offers next to no insight in the ‘real’ experience behind the private curtain. Most of the models will even press you to go into private before even discussing what you want from the women. This is useless to me and more than once I even find women there just sat there ignoring your question as if I’m wasting their time, because I want to find out if she will fulfil my wishes. Tbh I find this very rude and bad service.

That being said you can actually find a few but generally nice women to have a funny chat with and I ended up with a few friends along the way. Even in real life.

The simple preview photo of the women you get before you click a specified woman to go to the free live chat with her is in 95% of the time a really bad preview photo of how she really looks at live cam. Even more annoying is it that some of the models have multiple ‘accounts’ up, which means that the site lies when it says there’s e.g. 300 models online, when in fact the actually number is smaller, because many of these 300 live models actually points to the same women.

Even worse is it that some of the free live feeds are obviously recorded tapes and not an actually live feed. I don’t know if there’s a real person in the private show with these, but I never dared to try and to find out.
The site ‘offers’ a member within member sections as I see it, but for a new user it is really confusing. I signed up and added some credit and I thought I was now a member of the site and could see the girls in their member chat to avoid the spamming from free users in the free live feed. But no this is apparently a whole feature on it’s own you have to pay even more to get access to it. This would be okay, if the site just explained this better, but it doesn’t and it really seems that the site deliberately tries to keep as much information hidden about such extra features to lure people into a trap, so they can milk you to pay just a little more, as you are now committed as you have already paid what I would now call the initial fee. In my p.o.v. this is a prime example of bad morale business and had the site been based in my country it would without a doubt have been sued for entrapment.

BOTTOMLINE

I’m really split in my opinion about this site. About the women: I have had a really good time with a few women here sexaully and I have even made a few friends in real life. On the other hand it’s VERY difficult to find the good experiences and you’ll end up paying A LOT of money to find them as the quality varies so much.

The site facilitating it all is generally bad; it’ll do anything to lure its users into paying just a little bit more. It’s information levels is prime example of this, as it is lacking, confusing and misleading.

I will end up with saying: Be careful with your money if you want to try this site out – especially if you’re from EU.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

7. Live Jasmin (0)

Cams
Active
85
atrapat (112) 11-15-09  04:29am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -100s of models from Eastern Europe and South America.
-Cheap privates: most at 1.99 per minute; few at 0.99 or 2.49+.
-All models state in their profile what's OK for them in private.
-Fast navigation and search. Feeds start almost immediately.
-Very good image quality (above average).
-Forum for users to discuss models and review private shows.
-Most models can be seen for free before going private.
-Any surfer may see free shows and participate in free chat.
-6 payment options though none of the usual adult ones.
-Recurring membership option to access additional features.
-Constantly adding new features to improve user experience:
--Mouseover on model at results page to see show preview.
--3 different results views: compact, big thumbnail, text details.
--RSS feed to notify when favorites come online.
--Facebook-like profile page for performers and users.
Cons: -Regional pricing. 50% more expensive in Europe.
-No indication of time spent/credits left while in private.
-Recent chat history/money spent goes back only 15 days.
-Models often wait some time before starting the show.
-Many creepy rooms: dolls, teddy bears, kid decorations.
-Non-exclusive models; found at the same time at other sites.
-Models seem to be mostly at cam studios, not their home.
-Red background is hideous: looks old, makes you wanna run.
-Almost no models from the US or Western Europe.
-Members chat is pointless: models rarely answer.
-Non-members/guests in free chat produce lots of noise.
-Same model may have several different profiles: confusion.
-No recording options for shows.
-Very impersonal. Maybe new facebook style will help.
-Who is Jasmin?
Bottom Line: A recent review here prompted me to give this site a try. I was a bit reluctant initially because, even though they offer up to 6 different payment systems, none was an adult processor I recognized. Also, the weird name of the site and that impossible red background made me feel the site was some relic from the internet cam scene past.

This seems to be, in fact, a very lively cam site and, leaving apart the site's look, one of the most technically advanced I've seen. In fact, they keep on adding features that make browsing and searching for performers more convenient. They have also very recently given a kind of facebook style to the performers profile, integrating in a "wall" the reviews they used to have in separate forum, the model's pictures and presentation, etc and adding some new model-users interaction features. I personally don't see the point since most models aren't exclusive to this site and I doubt they will participate more than they already did but maybe things will change. Users may now also have a profile page stating their tastes, etc. which, if models are able to see it, might be convenient to speed up private shows.

The main drawback I've found in private chats is that you get no indication of time spent and models often take some time before they start the show. Some times, they use the old trick of typing questions for a while. Other times, they keep on going through the free show motions for up to a minute until they suddenly realize they are in private and start the show; I don't know if it's an act or that, since they are obviously working at the same time at several cam sites, the system they have in place doesn't notify them properly or takes some time to close the connections to other sites. It's not a feed delay issue because there's no delay in chat once she acknowledges your presence.

On a side note, even though I noticed many models at other sites simultaneously, all the multi-site models I found had the lowest price per minute at Live Jasmin, even after taking regional pricing into account.

There's also a recurring membership option available that costs 15 USD/EUR every 15 days and gives you some additional features like messaging to performers, being singled out in chats and lifting the favorites cap to 96 from the 24 that non-members get. It's probably not worth the money unless you're really into this site and want an expanded experience.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

8. Live Jasmin (0)

Cams
Newbie
70*
Bastard100 (2) 04-05-13  01:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: many models
many good looking models
site navigation is well
Cons: sometime too many models
models often just looking at ur wallet
you get nothing for free
too expensive
the support is horrible
Bottom Line: some things are good on that site.
but its just too expensive, too many idiot , and for free jerks in the chatrooms , and the girl only looking at ur money.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

9. Live Jasmin (0)

Cams
Active
78
Bradomar (10) 04-29-07  10:59am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Decent video streaming
- Variety of beautiful chat hosts
- There is always someone online, during anytime of the day
- You get to chat with most of them, before u take anyone private
- Best rates I have ever seen
- Customer service is great, there is an online chat feature, they can resolve problems within minutes
- The chathosts change from time to time
- Reliable website rarely crashes
Cons: - Very poor offline content
- Poor benefits from membership
- Mostly European girls
- Difficult to navigate
- Very impersonal you don't get to interact with the chat hosts when they are not online
- Limited pictures for each chat host
- The chathosts sometimes post pictures of pornstars as their own
- Login process is annoying and frequently asks you for the password
-You get a feeling that these chathosts are not amateurs,the background for these chat hosts is sometime the same
Bottom Line: If you are in the mood for a show where there is limited conversation, but good bang for your buck this is the place to go. However if you are looking to interact with a lovely lady then go elswhere
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

10. Live Jasmin (0)

Cams
Active
88
turismo (55) 05-31-07  03:43pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Loads of girls online
The best pricing I have seen on a cam site
Private cam sessions can be very explicit
Excellent customer service
A good selection of girls, couples and 3 way
Simple navigation
The girls on the fetish section do pretty much anything you could imagine or could wish for
Cam to cam possible and encouraged by the performers
Cons: Only a few of the girls have audio
You don't get to see any of the "goodies" before going private
Girls profile pages need to be expanded
Not possible to book a girl or fetish in advance
Cam quality varies from girl to girl
Not all the girls speak english
This can be a very expensive hobby
Bottom Line: I'm not a big cam chat fan, but I decided to have a look around and saw one girl so attractive I gave it a try. At $2 a min on private it is the cheapest cam site I have seen, the girl seemed into the session and was filthy enough to make me happy.
I have since tried 2 other girls both of which were both very attractive and very accomodating to my requests with some serious filthly action, all done with great enthusiasm and gusto.
The site could be improved by adding what the girl will and will not do on her profile page, or letting you book a session in advance, specifying what you would like, but maybe I am being a bit too greedy.
As far as cam sites go, this seems to be a good one, support are online 24/7 to answer any questions and offer help and the girls seem into it rather than going through the motions - of course this could become a very expensive hobby and is not a site I will be visiting a great deal, but is good for when you feel like treating yourself
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

11. Live Jasmin (0)

Cams
Newbie
85*
Gary858 (1) 11-17-09  07:55am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: • Wide variety of models to suit any taste
• Private chats as low as US$1 per minute (most models charge between US$2 and $3 per minute)
• Very detailed categorization and search
• Can save 1- to 5-star personal rating for each model (and search based on this)
• No recurring fees or subscriptions required
• No payment or credit card required to register
• Payment options available that do not reveal your CC number to LiveJasmin *and* are reasonably priced
• Two-way video and audio available for some models
• 3D (red/blue) available for some models
• Site is always improving, with new features showing up every couple of months
Cons: • Can only mark 15 "favorites" if not a subscriber
• Skill and attitude of models varies greatly
• Minimum deposit is US$30 any time you add credits to your account
Bottom Line: The most economical adult video chat site I have found. You will find models here to suit almost *any* taste—young, old, female, male, shemale, etc. There's even a section where you can pay to have private chats with models who *never* take their clothes off or act sexy. Hey, to each their own? :-)

Take the time to look around--some models charge more than others, but price does not always follow skill or attitude. I have found some who charge $1 who were total dream girls, others who charge $2.50 or more who were full of attitude.

It's not a perfect site (what is?), but you will probably find yourself coming back again and again.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

12. Live Jasmin (0)

Cams
Active
70
Shakermaker (15) 06-05-12  07:11pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Nice selection of models and there’s generally a lot online 24/7

Categories that easily guides you to what type your preference

There are some good and fun models that can and will give you an enjoyable time

Support is generally ok
Cons: Price, especially for EU citizens, because the site runs with Dollar = euro policy. BIGGEST minus there and the reason I’ll not come back when my last credit is spent.

Small traps to lure you into paying more money. The site wants money for everything and I mean EVERYTHING. (more on that later)

Some design issues (more on this later)

You can rate a model, but you can’t warn others about her/him in anyone, since the site restricts the possibility of member interaction outside the chatrooms. You can’t even write a negative comment on their wall, because it will get deleted. So basically there’s no real way for users to give a fair review of a performer.

Some bad bad bad models.

Some models English is very limited.The actual number of online performers is in fact smaller than what the site promise, the reason being that many models have more than one profile pointing to the same live cam.
Bottom Line: This site is very expensive and it’s actually cheaper to get a real call girl in my country, than to get the same level of satisfaction on this site. This is just wrong.

The site itself:

As for the site it is generally well design. They recently updated their design, but I used the old one, which you could still use. I found the new design far too buggy; then again perhaps it was just my browser.

There are a lot of categories to choose from and I can’t imagine that you’ll be looking for long before (you find what you are attracted to pure physically. The site does this very well, when you have found her/him the is the possibility to roll over the preview image to get a live fee for the performers cast, which is good since the preview image more than often seems a little too good to be true.

The problem with the design when you get deeper down though is you discover that it in my opinion is design deliberately to trick people into keep buying ‘services’. E.g. becoming a member and getting credits doesn’t really give you anything special accepts the possible to get into the private with the performers. The site then offers a Top member service, which is more money out of your pocket promising a lot of could stuff, but as in turns out, if you buy this you’’ get a few nice abilities, but as it turns out you’ll find yourself again seeing even new things you can get for just a little more credit. And so it gets piled on and on. The sites information level on these extra goodies are extremely well ‘hidden’, so you’ll end up thinking you just bought something, but as it turned out you only bought the possibility to get this goodie. An example is the possibility to send offline messages to performers “even for free” as a top member, but as it turns out even for free only means if you have spent time in a private shown with a performer, and the free messages are only to her. To all other performers you have to pay, just like a normal member. The site is filled with these traps.
Had the site existed in my country, it would have been taken down for entrapment for this.
The support is ok, fast and nice for the few times I was been in contact with them. However I would say that I have heard BAD stories from other members, and even performers, but I haven’t let that affect the score I have given the site as I can’t confirm anything, but now you how been told.

Models:
I’ll not comments on the look of the models, their outfit etc. as it’s not my place to say what people are looking for. However I’ll like to point out in the wide range of quality of the performers attitude, language skills, “speed”, and so on.

Well it’s like playing the lottery really, you can keep trying to play the game, but the chance you hit jakepot are rally low. A model looking great and are playful in chat, might be slow and frustratingly boring when it comes to the fun behind the curtain. On the other hand, when you hit the big 5, you can get a performer that will blow your mind away and cater to your every need and desire. I found a few models I was able to messages my fantasy and they really went out of their way to get it to work when you then met in private.

A most annoying thing about some of the models is that they have these persons they are good friends with, which means that while you’re trying to get their attention in the free chat to find out if she’ll dog this or that for you, you end up getting drowned in the friendly talk between her and her friends. It’s bad service in my opinion.

Other models will send you a request to go into private even before you have exchange 3 sentences. Others will be on their mobiles; others will be chatting with friends in the room she’s in, others will be drunk and some just sits there starring into nothingness. I even once experience the woman’s husband (I guess) walking past in the background and I also found more than one model sleeping.

Worse of all, I found that some models are even rude, like your wasting their time with questions, to figure out if she’s actually what you’re looking for. Most models will claim that’s for private, which in my point of view is nonsense; No sane person will waist the first 10 minutes discussing if the model can do what you want, not at minimum 1.99/min anyway.
That being said if you can actually find some amazing performers that will cater your every desire and not waist anytime for you in private, too bad most you money will be spend finding these performers.

Bottomline
If money is no issue to you and you can find those few good models you can be in for a threat, but if your budget is tight and you’re not into spending a lot of time looking for what you want: STAY AWAY!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-12 of 12  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. VideoBox (6)
5. Naughty America (6)
6. Bangbros Network (5)
7. Evil Angel (5)
8. FTV Girls (5)
9. Wow Girls (4)
10. Team Skeet (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.08 seconds.