Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company JM Productions
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-8 of 8  

Visit Gag Factor

1. Gag Factor (1)

Pay
Active
80
mbaya (356) 10-28-09  06:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-Weekly updates
-Easy navigation, but no search engine
-Photo sets for every video, however the photos are at best 750x500.
-Extreme throat fucking
-No download limits, DRM or broken links.
-Supports download managers with fast downloads.
Cons: -Too expensive for the quality and quantity of content. Comes with only one other site, americanbukkake.com.
-Sparse download options. WMV or streaming as weaker WMV. Can download clips that are 320x240.
-The videos posted after February 2008 are at best 720x480, 2000 kbps. That is ok, but hardly hi def. The videos from 2004 to 2008 were all useless as they were at best 320x240.
Bottom Line: Everything here has been released on DVD before. The models are nearly all pornstars, with very few amateurs.

This site is about forceful throat fucking. There is nothing kind or gentle; it is about male gratification. Using mostly pornstars, the action is quite strong.

The closest comparison that comes to mind is facialabuse.com. The videos here are of much lower quality, but they are still definitely watchable. Facialabuse emphasizes nonsexual turnoffs such as vomiting, face slapping and spitting, but here there is a lot less of that. I would describe the action as facialabuse light. While there is still some of these featured, there is so much less that the tone of the site is dramatically different.

On facialbuse the cumshots are from at least two guys and are on the model's face. It is portrayed as the ultimate humiliation. Here, in stark contrast, the cum shots are inside her mouth while it is closed. It is only when she shows it to you that you know that the scene is over. This seems much more like a real blow job.

This site is about fun for the viewer. The models don't seem disturbed by the action and some even say in an interview they are looking forward to it. I find that a bit hard to believe, but remember these are pornstars. Unlike amateurs, they are used to pretending they enjoy sex that they are actually doing only for the money. You get the feeling in many videos that the action is staged and preplanned. Compared to the vomiting scenes on facialabuse, I can live with that. A bit less reality is fine with me. Here they take a throat pounding and appear to be none the worse for wear. No limp, worn out models who will never be willing to do porn again.

Some scenes start off slowly with a normal bj and then it gets a bit forceful. In contrast, in some you get action that seems angry or that happens after the couple was arguing at the beginning of the scene. Some scenes even have outdoor introductory parts before the action begins. Often there is even a shred of a plot. The contrast is refreshing in that so much porn seems always the same. Seeing the participants interact is always a plus for me.

The only serious negative is that the videos before February 2008 are of unwatchable quality. The site has 75 videos of higher quality, each about 8 to 12 minutes long and updates weekly.

I would have rated the site higher if it had HD quality videos, more amateurs and more scenes with either two males or two females. A lower price would make this more attractive as well.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gag Factor

2. Gag Factor (1)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 10-01-11  10:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Many, many scenes. I lost track of count around 200, but they probably have more. The site started uploading on August 20, 2003 and doesn't seem to have missed a month yet, with several months having multiple scenes uploaded. September and August this year have 3 scenes each so hopefully they'll get up to weekly updates.
- Some gorgeous girls (Chastity Lynn, Nicole Ray, Capri Anderson) along a bunch more girls I didn't recognize, and a few very nice behind the scenes videos
- Videos from 2008 onwards are available in 640x340 WMV. Images are available as 750px × 500px, but no zipped archives and there are only around 50 or so per scene. The site is clearly focused on video.
- Access to Americanbukkake.com, OverStuffedHoles.com, GhettoSwarm.com & HardcoreFuckMachines.com
- Some of the most intense deep throat action out there. They focus on getting the girls covered in semen and spit and face fuck them intensely. A lot of very nice variation in videos, content and models.
Cons: - Older videos are only available as 320x240.
- Images are pretty hard to download and are not as detailed as the videos(some are just the girl striping then a few shots of the ending).
- The site's navigation need a serious face lift. Right now it's just one long page with all the scenes presented with one thumbnail and the models name. There are some lesbian scenes, but no way to find them, no way to sort by model or type of action in the scene.
- The scenes feel a bit to short with some clocking under 8 minutes (The one with Chastity Lynn is literally just a guy walking in, fucking her mouth for 7 minutes and fade-out). I understand it's just a more intense BJ, but I'd like an interview with each model, maybe a bit of stripping, something to add a bit more fore-play to the scene (that way if you want just the action you can always fast forward. )
Bottom Line: As both previous reviews on here mention, most of the content here is also available on DVD's and especially for older stuff that is probably a better option as the 320x240 resolution is not that good. That being said, I still found this network a good value.

First of all I have to say that I loved the videos, they are intense and fun with all the girls seeming to enjoy the scene or at least tolerate it fairly well. The compassion with Facialabuse is inevitable and I found the scenes here just as intense with great deep- throating spiting and cumshots, however for the most part the models here seem to have a much better time and the cameraman doesn't insult them/ treat them as sluts. This site feels a lot like good old video porn if you remember stuff from around the 2000 when it was all about a few well known stars who would do over the top, fun and ridiculous porn.

Notice how above I said "for the most part" because the older videos are a bit more similar to the facialabuse model. The male model walks in, sometimes slaps the girl or calls her a cock-hungry slut then facefucks her. That is the older stuff, almost everything since 2008 is either a brief interview followed by a hardcore BJ or a small scene with maybe a minute of set-up before the BJ. Either-way, everything feels over the top and fun, giving the site a nice vibe (with no excessive vomit, name calling, confused looking amateurs or abuse)

I also really enjoyed their choice of models, with a lot of good looking girls getting their faces covered in spit ans semen. There is tons of ruined make-up, choking and swallowing and this site probably has some of the most intense deep throat for many well known models. Furthermore, there are a ton of cool outfits, stockings, corsets as well as high heels and cute skirts. Overall a nice variation in locations, outfits, models and types of scenes.

Another nice feature are the Behind the scenes videos and I only wish they were longer. They capture some great moments with the girls, including candid interviews and little mistakes. Overall some of the best behind the scenes videos I've seen in a long while (I remember one particular scene where the girl is telling the cameraman how she is engaged to the male model and wants to plan the wedding when the guy just walks in, pushes her back and starts fucking her mouth. Priceless stuff.).

Now a big downside is that each scene is just a blow job, no stripping, the girl doesn't masturbate or fool around. They get to the blow job pretty quick, which on one hand makes the site feel less like just another porn site and more unique (No BS, just blow jobs here). On the other hand it's hard to feel like you're getting your money's worth when you don't even get some good views of the girls vagina. In fact there are some scenes where the girl keeps her clothes on the whole time. I wasn't expecting sex (although that would be nice) but at least a bit more than a face fuck would be cool.

Of course better quality videos would be great. Zipped archives of the images are a must and a better site design is needed (Also more of a description of each scene on the preview page would be nice, right now we get the model name, the date it was added and one single thumbnail that is not very representative).

So overall the site has some serious flaws and it feels like whoever designed this was way more concerned with getting cool videos than having a good webdesign, but the scenes make up for these issues and considering how much fun they are I'd say a month membership is not a bad deal. (Did I mention they have a scene with a girl in mime make-up? How can you say no to a site that has a girl in mime make-up? :)

Even more, the bonus sites are a nice value with a lot more good looking models in pretty hardcore action.

So the bottom line: If you like blowjobs, fun scenes and don't mind seeing mostly well known pornstars this site is for you. However, if you want more than intense blow jobs and need HD scenes you should probably look somewhere else (Facialabuse, Teencoreclub, Gagngape are all a good alternative choice.).
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Gag Factor

3. Gag Factor (1)

Pay
Active
79
roseman (253) 08-09-08  06:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Pretty large collection.
- No videos DRM protection.
- No download limit.
- Navigation is kinda easy.
- Multiple download options for videos.
- Full length videos.
- Photosets offered.
- 1 bonus website offered with membership.
- Unique content.
- Behind the scenes content.
- Site has it's own personality.
Cons: - Website design could be better.
- No ZIP download option for photosets / screencaps.
- No trial option.
- Expensive monthly subscription price.
- Not exclusive content (DVDs offered as well).
- Quality needs improvement.
- No DVD's access included with membership.
Bottom Line: GagFactor is surely a unique website with it's own personality that has some small room for improvement.
Site's collection is large and members will surely not be dissapointed. Videos can be downloaded in two format (.mwv and .mpg) in parts or as full length movies. At this point I have to say that their quality is about average (especially old content's) and need some improvement. ZIP download option is not offered for photosets / screecaps but they are sure a good addition to the site.
Website's design could be better but navigation is not hard. Content is not exclusive as you can buy their DVD's. I believe that some of DVD's content should be included to membership. Moreover, there is one website included with membership.
Monthly subscription price could be lower plus there is no trial option available which would be cool.
In conclusion, I think that this site, as I said above, is has unique content and surely has it's own personality but collection's quality needs improvement. Recommended.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit American Bukkake

4. American Bukkake (0)

Pay
Active
75
mbaya (356) 10-25-09  10:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-Weekly updates
-Easy navigation, but no search engine
-Photo sets for every video however the photos are at best 750x500.
-Extreme number, 75 to over 100 participants in each video
Cons: -Too expensive for the quality and quantity of content. Comes with only one other site, gagfactor.com.
-Sparse download options. WMV 720x480, 1463 kbps at best, or stream as weaker WMV. Can download clips that are 320x240.
-Site advertises the price as $29.95, but I was charged $33.79. I am taking this up with CCBill as customer service never responded.
Bottom Line: Everything here has been released on DVD before. The models are nearly all pornstars, with a handful of amateurs. Most are fake blonds, but I found a minimum of fake tits or tattoos.

The site can be broken down into five kinds of bukkake videos.

Quite a few, maybe 20%, are behind the scenes. Some of this is interesting, but by no means all of it. In my opinion, they should not have bothered with this. This is one way to get weekly updates though.

Another group is reverse bukkake. In these scenes the lone guy is surrounded by a very large group of female models. There is no real sex going on here, but the women squirt in his mouth after masturbating. I don't care much for this.

The next group has the same concept, but all of the participants are women. I suspect that in both of these last two categories it is really piss, not squirting. This is too fake for my taste.

Another category is the pure bukkake videos. The model shows off her body and then gets cum on her face from sometimes as many as 100 guys. No sex, just facials. Mostly pretty entertaining if this is something that appeals to you. While I found them to be fun, I was also glad the length was only about 20 minutes each. They can get repetitious as it is basically the same scenario over and over.

The last category was what they call American Gokkun. These are similar to the bukkake videos, but the girls swallow all the guys cum. The closest site I could compare this to is Germangoogirls. On both sites the girls seem to welcome the large amounts of cum. On this one the guys just come in her mouth, but there is no sex or other physical contact. On GGG, there is plenty of sex and also large numbers of guys that cum in the woman's mouth. Here the videography is straightforward, just the action. On GGG, the lighting and artistic aspects are very distracting. I very much prefer the videos on this site.

I basically just paid attention to the bukkake and gokkun videos. I found them to be fun, but very similar. There just isn't much variety. A downside to the site that I didn't like is that the 78 videos posted after February 2008 are at best 720x480. That is ok, but hardly hi def. The videos from 2004 to 2008 were all useless as they were at best 320x240. The number of higher quality videos in the bukkake and gokkun categories is only 22. That makes the site very expensive.

Recommended, but the site is just too small for the price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gag Factor

5. Gag Factor (1)

Pay
Active
70
mbaya (356) 03-28-13  12:15pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very attractive models, practically without exception
-Hot, intense face fucking action
-The behind the scenes videos show that the models are not mistreated, but are shown
respect. Given the nature of the action, this was a surprise.
-Some age and ethnic variety. Some models as old as 30 as well as a few Asian, Black and Latina .
-Works well with download managers and fast downloads.
-Not the best quality videos, so you get small files.
-No download limits.
-Fairly large archive of 241 videos.
-Low quality photos, but at least there is one set for every scene. Not much of a plus.
-Billed through CCBill
-Comes with access to American Bukkake, Ghetto Swarm, Overstuffed Holes and Hardcore Fuck Machines.
Cons: -Archive site. It is hard to tell when the last update was added.
-Recycled old updates are listed with current dates as if they were just added.
-Advertised on members page as a new video is added every Tuesday. Not true.
-”Welcome to the new GagFactor.com website! “ Nothing new here in several years.
-A total of 241 videos. Sounds goods but only 74 are at least 640x480. The rest are very weak quality at 320x240.
-Can download as WMV only. Most have short low quality clips also available as an option.
-Photos are not available as a zip file. You get only a few photos, between 12 and 100 for each set. Most sets are between 40 and 60 photos. The quality ranges from 150x100 to 750x500. Even the best are pathetically low quality.
-No search engine of any kind. All you get are the updates and a tiny face photo.
-The bonus sites are also weak with about the same statistics.
Bottom Line: I was last a member here in October of 2009. Not much has changed in all this time. Then it was clear that the site started in 2003 and that the oldest videos and photo sets were of low quality. Now they have recycled the older material and slapped a new date on it. It is hard to know the exact age of anything. The oldest dates are now 2008.

The most “recent” update says the date for it is March 27, 2013. It comes in at 320x240 and I still have the scene in my hard drive from when I downloaded it in 2009. I guess I can’t expect complete honesty from a porn site, But come on, I am not that stupid.

The content is hard face fucking that is reasonably respectful towards the models. This is clear from watching the behind the scenes videos. No hair pulling, spitting, name calling or downright misogyny here. The women drool a lot and have very messy faces. But, also it is not what you would expect from a blow job site. It is hardcore mouth slamming face fucking. Nothing soft and loving here.

Most of the content is enjoyable as they try hard to make the most of every scene. If they only had better quality. Of the 241 videos only 74 are adequate at a minimum of 640x480. The best are 720x480, but there are only 11 of them. The rest are only 320x240. What a shame as many are great scenes but unwatchable.

Most cumshots are in her mouth, not on her face. Most are with her head below the guy, such as hanging off the side of a bed. In her mouth is fine with me, but I don’t care for the angle of the cumshot. In any form of BJ I expect to see a pretty face and maybe some of her body. Upside down heads don’t make women look beautiful. In particular there are several where that is all you see for the entire video. If I saw her in another video or even walking down the street, I would not even guess it was the same person.

For me I feel that they have some good ideas here, but don’t care any longer about the site. They should improve the look, feel and navigation. With no search engine as well as no ability to download the photos as zips,it just isn't user friendly. Long ago they should have recoded the videos to better quality. I guess they just want to continue making $29.95 a month as long as they can get away with no effort.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit American Bukkake

6. American Bukkake (0)

Pay
Active
69
dracken (246) 10-02-11  07:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A lot of scenes (way over 200), starting all the way back in 2004 and up to January 2011.
- Videos (640x320, 340x240 for the older stuff, which unfortunately means most of the content here) and images (720x480) although no zipped archives here.
- A lot of pretty good looking models and a ton of guys who cum on them. We're talking about dozens of dudes in most scenes. Basically, I don't think I've seen any other site which shows this much cum on a girl (excluding fake semen). The Gokkun scenes, where the girl actually swallows a lot of the semen are even more intense.
- A lot of behind the scenes videos were you get to see the girls get ready, some candid interviews and a few mistakes.
- Access to the entire network which includes a lot more oral fixated videos.
- If you have not gotten any of these videos before, and like bukkake and oral sex this network is a decent value
- relatively easy navigation, didn't have any issues with log-in or downloading or streaming stuff
Cons: - This site doesn't seem to be still updating (although others in the network do update)
- Too much of the site's content is focused on behind the scenes videos. I love those scenes, but with a lot of the videos at around 340 resolution and the more recent ones almost entirely BTS, it feels like we're missing out (In fact I believe they have some behind the scenes for videos we don't even see on the site.)
- The site needs a serious face-lift. The navigation right now works, but it's lacking. No search functions, no easy way to sort through the different types of scenes. No model pages. Compared to many other sites this feel like it's missing some basic features.
- More download options and more/ higher resolutions would be great.
- Overall content can get a bit repetitive.
Bottom Line: I joined this network because I had never seen any of the videos from JM Productions before and as far as I can tell none of those scenes are available anywhere else on the internet in one place. Not even Videobox has all the DVDs from the American Bukakke or Gag factor series. So basically if you enjoy seeing good looking girls getting covered in cum you can't miss these videos and VOD would be way more expensive than a months membership on this site.

On the other hand the sites in the network feel a bit like they are the bare minimum necessary to get 30 bucks out of you. The design is very basic and a lot of the older stuff they offer is in poor, poor resolution (for this site which hasn't been updating recently that means a lot of the content is not very qualitative).

The other reviews here already pointed out that many scenes that are on DVDs are not available on the site, there is no HD and there is way more Behind the scenes stuff than necessary (Gagfactor has a much better mix of BTS and actual content.) To this list of complaints I'd like to add that for a bukakke site there isn't that much actual bukakke here. Several of the videos are actually lesbian bukakke or reverse bukakke, both of which are squirting in my book and don't belong on a site that writes half it's title in a semen-like font.

Also while I understand that this site is strictly focused on bukkake, I wish they had more fore-play. Not necessarily sex, (although a few of the scenes where they have a good old gang bang before the cum are nice) but more stripping, more of the girl getting naked. Right now most of the scenes feel like they start in the middle with the girl already masturbating and go on from there.

Another annoyance was the lack of a better preview page. Right now once inside the members area you get on huge list with the female models name, the date the scene was updated, a small thumbnail that is often not very descriptive and the length of the clip. It's not enough to really sell the scene. I'd love a models page or a category search so I can find all the lesbian bukkake scenes quickly.

Now that I got the negative points out of the way I'd like to focus a bit on the scenes, which for the most part are great. They have a few with actual sex (if you join check out Chastity Lynn's anal bukakke, it's great) and a lot of scenes with many, many men cumming on one girl that usually plays with herself a bit before the actual cum-fest. If you enjoy facials, ruined make-up, a lot of cum and some swallowing you really can't miss these videos. All the models seem to have a good time and they joke around a bit a the end of the video.

We also get a bunch of more or less interesting twists (birthday cake with cum on it? bukakke in a gym? Martini glass or dog bowl filled with cum? They have it) There are also a bunch of different outfits, corsets and even some light BDSM.

Another highlight are the Behind the scenes which for the most part are petty good (I preferred the ones on GagFactor). If you enjoy seeing girls get ready for the scenes, joke around with the camera guy, change from regular street clothes to sexy outfits then this site will be a nice surprise. I personally really enjoyed a few scenes where you get to see the girl without make-up, acting very casually, but you have to be interested in BTS to really see a great value here.

So overall, this site doesn't rank as high as Gag Factor (see my review for that site as well before joining the network) but still offers some nice scenes for anyone who loves cum-shots. The lack of recent updates, low resolution and the niche appeal hurt the score and while there is a lot of fun in the scenes here I don't think they have as much personality as other sites in the network.

Basically I'm recommending this to fans, for anyone else check out the other sites in the network or consider another place to get your facial videos :)
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gag Factor

7. Gag Factor (1)

Pay
Active
65
rearadmiral (320) 09-26-11  04:23am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of a network (five sites in total)
- I only paid $13.95 when I joined through Jerkoff Zone (but read that review before you decide on whether this is a good way for you to join)
- Pics available
- Free Download Manager works well
- Updates (one scene per week)
- Streaming available
- Downloads available
- Supports download managers (no obvious time-out issues)
- Bills through CCBill
Cons: - Not great value for the full membership price ($29.95)
- Low quality videos for newer uploads
- Very low quality videos for older uploads
- Scenes aren’t associated with the DVD title and number
- No zips for pics
- Only one video file option
- A lot of overlap with other JM Productions sites
- No search function
- Very basic layout
Bottom Line: I joined this site because it was offered to me at a discount when I joined Jerkoff Zone. Both are from the porn studio JM Productions (JMP). I don’t know if this is a standard offer, but even at the discounted price the site isn’t a great value so I wouldn’t recommend paying full price.

If you’re not familiar with JMP or Gag Factor, think of Facial Abuse or Max Hardcore turned down to 9. It’s still very rough, but not as rough as Max or FA. The series uses well known porn models and face fucks them. There is lots of gagging, runny noses and eyes and general unpleasantness. At least the guys aren’t as misogynistic as the ones at Facial Abuse.

JMP made about 30 volumes of the Gag Factor series and most of those had about 10 scenes in them. The site has most of what was produced, with a total of just under 340 scenes. 29 of the scenes are BTS material. I can’t fault the site for lack of material (though I do wish JMP brought that thoroughness to other series’ offered online).

What I can fault JMP for is the lack of quality in the material. The newest scenes are posted in one version only – wmv at 640x480 and 2100kbps. This resolution has been available since February 2008, which means that about one-third of the scenes are in this ‘high’ res format. In 2008 this resolution wouldn’t have been impressive, and it certainly isn’t now. What that also means, then, is that two-thirds of the scenes are only available in resolutions lower than the ‘high res’ files now being offered. Many of the oldest scenes are available at 320x240 with 360kbps. By today’s standards, these are virtually unwatchable. I doubt that they were state-of-the-art when they were posted in 2003.

A lesser complaint is the very basic layout of the site. The main member page is one long page with all the scenes listed. You get basic information on the scene and one small thumbnail. You get the star name, number of pics in the set, length of the video and the date the scene was added. What you don’t get is the volume number from the series for those looking to catalogue the scenes that way. With each scene description there is a link that takes you to a separate page. From there you can see and download the pictures (no zips are available) and stream or download the video. More recent videos have only the option of downloading the full video, while older postings have that and the option to break it down into segments. There is no search function, but since the site itself is relatively small and the niche is narrow there really is no need for one.

The pictures aren’t stellar in quality with a resolution of 750x500. That holds for the oldest and newest pics on the site. The number of pics per scene varies but ranges between 20 and 70 with the average in the 50s.

A membership here gives you free access to four other JMP sites, but that isn’t obvious right away. From Gag Factor you get access to two sites, and it’s only when you go to one of those that you see access to two further sites. The extra sites are:

American Bukkake – scenes from American Bukkake, American Gokkun, Lesbian Bukkake and Reverse Bukkake series’
Hardcore Fuck Machines – scenes from Fuck Machines series
Overstuffed Holes – scenes from Over Stuffed series
Ghetto Swarm – scenes from White Trash Whore series

The additional sites don’t merit a full review each, but I will post some specific details as a comment on each site’s page here.

One problem with these sites is that there is some overlap with the main JMP site, Jerkoff Zone. The same scene may be posted twice but in vastly different qualities. But since the scenes aren’t easily associated with the DVD title and volume it is difficult to know this before you download anything. What that means is that you’ll likely download duplicates of several scenes and delete the lowest resolution.

I can’t fault the site for the quantity because it appears they’ve made a lot of their Gag Factor scenes available here. But as a stand-alone site 300 scenes isn’t a lot, and not worth $30. The bigger problem, as I noted in my review of Jerkoff Zone, is that the site just doesn’t live up to the standard that I expected from JMP. JMP stuff may not be for everyone, but what they do, they do it well. And the website doesn’t do it any justice.

This site, even with the add-ons isn’t a good value for the full price. It’s not a lot better at the discounted price either. So unless you’re a huge JMP fan and are looking for an obscure scene that you can’t get elsewhere, I’d stay away. It bothers me to say that too, because I like JMP and would love to see them offer a great product at a decent price that would allow them to continue making great product. Their intended market must be elsewhere, because they aren’t looking for it on the internet.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jerkoff Zone

8. Jerkoff Zone (0)

Pay
Active
55
rearadmiral (320) 09-24-11  07:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Some variety of JM Productions series’
- Membership gives you discount ($13.95 versus $29.95) at Gag Factor
- Updates (but not on any obvious schedule)
- Streaming available
- Downloads available
- Supports download managers (no obvious time-out issues)
- Bills through CCBill
Cons: - Terrible video quality in older files, barely passable in newer
- Small site
- Not part of a network
- No access to many series and titles
- Heavy reliance on Behind-the-scenes material (which to some may be a positive)
- Updates are irregular, but never frequent
- Only one video file option
- Not good value for the monthly subscription ($19.95)
- A lot of overlap with other JM Productions sites
- No search function
- Very basic layout
- No screencaps or other pics
Bottom Line: Jerkoff Zone sells itself as the official JM Productions (JMP) site. For those who don’t know JMP, they are known for their extreme hardcore material. Think Max Hardcore toned down just a bit. They’re known for such series as American Bukkake, American Gokkun, Young & Anal, Tough Love and Gag Factor. I’m a big fan of most of their work and the site’s intro page listed all the series that I liked, so I presumed I’d have some decent access to that material. It turns out that the site over promises and under delivers. They can’t be accused of false advertising because there are scenes from all the series they mention on the site, but most are not well represented. Take the “Young and Anal” series which has about 40 editions now (assuming four scenes per edition makes that roughly 160 scenes) and the site offers just two scenes from this series. That’s the worst it gets, but it doesn’t really get much better with the other series. Take American Bukkake – this is a groundbreaking series and really has no competition in the American market. There are 40 editions, with usually two scenes per movie. The site offers four scenes. American Gokkun? Of the 10 editions (20 scenes) produced, two are on the site. You get the picture.

I might not have as much to complain about if the video quality was good, but it isn’t. Back in late 2008 the site started offering “high quality” video for both download and streaming, though the streaming is lower quality than the video. Even in 2008, though, the quality was barely up to industry standards. In 2011 it is woefully inadequate. The best resolution on the site is 720x480 @ 2000kbps. Those are rare though. More common is 720x480 @ 1500 and 640x480 @1500. Videos posted before January 2008 (maybe 40%) are virtually unwatchable at 320x240@ 460 and even as low as 235kbps. There are no options for downloads either – just the one WMV file. One good thing is that Free Download Manager worked flawlessly.

The site layout is very basic. The main page is broken down in to several sections: videos, BTS scenes, “Travels with Ashley Blue and trailers.

The video page opens to a page with all the videos. They are sorted by upload date and not by DVD title. There is no option to sort them in any other way. There are approximately 180 videos posted, with 40% of those being poor resolution. The “Travels with Ashley Blue” is just four links to a handful of photos of Ms. Blue touring porn shops. The BTS section has about 70 BTS scenes from various titles. Then there are trailers for other JMP DVDs. So for the $20 fee all you really get is maybe 100 watchable porn scenes. The site relies too much on filler like BTS and trailers and markets them as if they have real value to a consumer. They can be interesting, but they aren’t what people join for.

The site claims to update “every couple of days” and that might be true, but the update is more likely to be a BTS or trailer than an actual scene.

When I joined I was offered a $13.95 discounted price to another JMP site, Gag Factor. I took that option and as it is sold as a stand-alone site I’ll post a review of that later. I have no way of knowing if the discount is a standard offer. I’ll give full credit to the site for not making this a pre-checked cross-sell.

The biggest disappointment about this site for me is that is mostly a wasted effort. JMP makes excellent porn. The production values are good, they use top female talent and they have some of the more innovative niche series out there. They are also a prolific studio and must have hundreds of titles to their credit. But they continue in the tradition of studios not putting much effort into their websites. The site offers only a fraction of the material that the studio has, it offers it in poor quality and on a site that looks like it took them an hour to put together. It seems to me that a poor effort like this would reflect badly on the whole studio. I have no idea why JMP would have such a poor internet site. They do offer a lot more on VOD sites, so maybe they push that to make more money. If that’s the case, then the website is just a large advertising site that people pay money for. If that’s the case, I guess I’ve been had. At least they bill through CCBill so I know I can cancel easily. They also heavily push DVDs, which seems odd to me. Are they living in a time warp?

If they offered much more of their catalogue at good resolutions this could be a good value at even twice the price. As it stands though, this isn’t a good value at the current price.

Should you join this site? If you’re a huge JMP fan then give it a try, knowing that it isn’t a very good site. If you want to dabble in some unique JMP stuff, you’re better off just giving them your money at a VOD site or finding a DVD at your local shop, which is probably what they want anyway.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-8 of 8  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. VideoBox (8)
3. Babes Network.com (7)
4. X-Art (7)
5. Naughty America (7)
6. DDF Network (6)
7. Wow Girls (5)
8. Reality Kings (5)
9. Bangbros Network (5)
10. Evil Angel (5)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.05 seconds.