Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company London Studio Group Ltd.
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-6 of 6  

Visit LSG Models

1. LSG Models (0)

Pay
Active
78
Drooler (218) 05-13-07  06:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +exclusive content of familiar hot Euro babes (Demi, Marina/Euphrat, Suzie Carina, Hana Slavikova, etc.)
+everyday updates: a gallery one day, a vid the next
+pic sizes at 1000, 1500, and 2000px, singly or in zips
+HQ vid sizes 1280x720 or 854x480 (each in both WMV and Quicktime; some go to 1920x1080!); plus mpeg (512x288) and ipod (320x180)
+monthly membership price of $19.99
+nice public preview area
Cons: -just 5 ½ months of content buildup; 44 models
-only vids or pics of some models
-pics per gallery varies (some are brief)
-slow downloads (>120mbps for vids, broadband connection)
-confusing login: click ďmembers enter hereĒ and it looks like the public area -- but everything is accessible.
-for each model, galleries named by shoot location, and itís erratic. Example: Normandy 2, Prague 2, Normandy 1, Prague 3, etc.
-large watermarks in two corners of pics
Bottom Line: This is a purely softcore site with some lez stuff and some applications coming out of the phallic toolkit.

The photos are very good quality, but I thought some lacked enough richness in color. Iíd also like to see more personality coming out of the models more often. Both factors together sent me into boredom too many times.

But at least LSG seems conscious of its watermarks; I never saw any overlaid on a modelís image in pics. They could make them smaller, though. (If Hana spread her buns more, could she make them shrink?)

The poor organization of individual model galleries is distracting; it means that the user has to keep mental track of things. Sure, Iím being petty, but frankly thereís no good excuse for it, either. It would be very simple for LSG Models to fix this problem and organize their content better so that the user can concentrate on more important things, like Benteís soft and yielding behind.

Iíve seen three vids in large dimensions, and the image quality is excellent Ė better than the pics.

As TBPís common refrain goes, the site needs time to grow. Because it grows equally in pics and vids, whether you lean more towards one or the other, itís a slow but fair and even process. Itís pretty easy to predict that six months from now, it will be twice as good, and Iíd probably rate the site in the 80s.

Final suggestion: with the vid sizes so high, why not crank those pics up to 3-4000px?
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit LSG Models

2. LSG Models (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
Hooliganzo (4) 10-11-12  11:18am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Some photo sets are good.
-All sets are high resolution 2000x3000
-Videos are 1280x720
Cons: -Video quality is not very good and the videos are poorly directed. Ultra softcore.
-Videos have interlacing issues.
-Videos are dubbed with music.
-Some photosets are grainy.
-No updates. Last update was in 03/10/12. Before that date updates were weekly.
-Limited content.
Bottom Line: The amount of content offered for the 4 years this site has been running would have been covered in a couple of months of updates on other sites.

For the amount of content I would say this website worth it for a one time payment of $10. Since they no longer update and their updates were slow before that. It is definitely not a site I would recommend a subscription to for more than a month.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit LSG Models

3. LSG Models (0)

Pay
Active
80
IKnoPorn (22) 12-27-07  01:15pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Attractive European models, most of which I have never seen before
* Exclusive content
* High quality videos in a variety of formats
* Hot solo and lesbian content
* Updates daily
* More explicit content labelled with yellow "LSG Extreme", although tends to be more softcore
* VIP area with behind the scenes vids, extra photos
* Bargain pricing for members who stay with the site - $59.99 per year
Cons: * Some high def vids have digitizing problems
* Music in some vids
* Not alot of content (about 1 year's worth)
* Small, repetitive photo galleries
* VIP area costs extra (unless you join by the end of this year)
Bottom Line: This site offers a different take on glamour model content. The models are attractive and younger, in the 18-22 year old range. They wear some but not too much makeup. There are no fake breasts, the models appear very natural and comfortable. Many of the names/faces are unknown, which gives the site an amateur feel, although East European favorite Nella is here in a few vids.

The vids are offered in a variety of resolutions for download, and they can be streamed at a lower resolution so you can preview first. They offer HD resolutions of 480p and 720p. However, I had trouble with some of the 720p vids, they were grainy with digital artifacting issues, a sign of remastering problems. I really don't think it's my computer, since I can play other HD content just fine. Nonetheless, this was not a major issue, I stuck to the 480p vids which still look great (even at fullscreen), are quicker to download, and take up less space.

The site often plays up an artistic angle, with piano and other music in the vids. Sometimes this works, but I'd prefer if they offered an option with no music. In any case you can always hear the models. The photosets are small and more artistic than arousing, I stuck to the vids.

Lastly, there is not alot of content, but definitely some high quality solo and very hot lesbian vids. More explicit content is clearly labelled. If you like glamour content it's a good join for a month at $24.95, although I'd skip the extra $10 charge for VIP content
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit LSG Models

4. LSG Models (0)

Pay
Active
79
tangub (151) 04-06-10  01:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Exclusive content of 165 different models
Regular updates
Photos in 3 sizes, 1000, 2000, 3000px with a zip download for each
Multiple viewing options for the videos
Reasonable price at $19 for a month or low annual rate of $79. Those not interested in pics have the option to join the videos only section of the site for a reduced $15.99 per month.
VIP section which used to be charged extra for is now included
Billing through CCBill
Cons: No model bios
Many models have only pics or videos, not both
Not much variation in the location of the shoots so the galleries can become boring and repetitive after a while
Photos seem to lack colour and sharpness
2 watermarks per photo
Bottom Line: This site features a good selection of models mostly aged 18 to early 20s in mainly softcore solo and lesbian pics and vids. There were a few models I recognised such as Nella, Ariel, Aneta Keys, Lola, Suzi Carina, Stracy and Eufrat but the majority were new to me. The site surprised me a little in that it wasnít really as glam as I was expecting with most of the girls having natural bodies and not too much make up, and the outfits werenít too glam either with a lot of the models stripping out of what looked like normal everyday clothes and lingerie. Apart from the name and age of the model they donít give you any other bio information, just a brief description of the shoot.

As a lover of the softcore solo type photo content I was actually a little disappointed with this site especially finding around a quarter of the models had no photo sets. The majority of the photo sets were called ďThe Prague SessionsĒ which basically meant the models were being photographed in some dreary looking apartment in Prague so after browsing a few galleries it started to get repetitive seeing the different models in the same rooms in the same apartment particularly the sets where the girls were just photographed against a plain white wall or backdrop. I donít know much about the technical aspects of photography but the sets here just seemed to lack colour and brightness. In a lot of the sets shot in the bedroom I noticed the lights on the bedside tables were switched on as if to try and create enough light so it made me wonder do these guys actually have any proper photographic lighting equipment.

There are several options for viewing the videos here, 1280 x 720 HD and 854 x 480 in both Windows Media and Quicktime, 480 x 270 Mpeg and 320 x 180 ipod. The videos are mostly split into 2 or 3 five minute scenes with no option to download the complete movie and mostly consist of the usual strip, masturbation, dildo routine accompanied by the usual fake moaning and groaning, some with music and some without. Quite a few lesbian movies here too but not really my thing so didnít pay much attention to it. The best download speed I could get on a single download was around 400 kbs although I could usually max out my connection by having several downloads going at once.

Updates alternate between photos and videos and you generally get a new gallery and video every 3rd day. Updates go back to December 2006 so decent amount of content now. To date youíll find 620 photo sets and 572 video scenes in total. Itís easy enough to get around the site, you can browse by photos, videos, models, updates and thereís quite a good search feature too.

Overall a little disappointed with this site,some great looking models but the amateurish photography lets it down a little for me so canít give it more than a 79. Maybe those interested in videos would rate it a little higher but thatís just my personal taste.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit LSG Models

5. LSG Models (0)

Pay
Active
85
Denner (233) 08-06-07  08:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: First of all: Great looking videos of solo girls - especially for a girl-video-freak.
Sexy teen girls, mostly european/east european.

Good price for what you get.

I'm not sure about updates at this early stage, but the amount has rissen lately - it seems. After checking out the site earlier this year.

Videos are generally better than photos - the atmosphere/color in the videos are great.
Cons: It's quite a newer site, so the amount of stuff here is still average, but ok for the price.

I agree with ofter PU-users that the way they number the photos in zips or confusing and, yeah, not good. And watermarks two places in a photo is nonsens.

Download speed needs work.

Videos are split up in 2 og 3 files which makes the amout seem larger - and there is no full download for a whole scene. Thats the most irritating about this site. I tried to do a movie-join - but could not.
Bottom Line: I'll probably take some heat again for too high score to this site.
But folks, I love this site just after browsing for a day.
Here are some extremely cute and sexy teens.

Their videos are top. Something in between Teen Dreams, Nubiles and European Glamour Girls - BUT this LSG-site has something special about their girl-videos.

If you try to brows the preview you'll see some fascinating young and slim teens - and some I've not seen anywhere else, like Mia, Juliet and Zoe - not in this great quality of video anyway.

Most videos come in WMV, Quicktime and MPG - and there is also a small file for preview. Average size of video files is 100 MB. Quality is just great.

If these guys keep up the standard and keep the updates comming, well I think. I'll be back and back again.
But please, make the movie-files in whole scenes too!

Follow-Up:
Interaction/feedback sucks - se comment.
I downgrade in spite of some extremely fine girls on video.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit LSG Models

6. LSG Models (0)

Pay
Active
81
roadie (11) 11-29-07  01:08am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Recent photos are of high quality up to 3000 pixels and well referenced with model name and set number.
Each photo set is around 40 photos which isn't the largest of files but most files include some nice close up with emphasis recently appearing to be quality not quantity but if thats truely the case a bump to 4000pixles would be nice.
Excellent search facility which includes ability to search by model name, age, nationality, hair colour, shaved and several other options.
Many sexy models
Cons: Older photo sets are numbered from 001 to last photo number. This of course means the next set you look at is numbered identically and when you save the photo you get the old "this file already exists do you wish to replace it" message when in fact it is a different photo. This problem has been corrected in the newer sets as mentioned above but it really is an annoying and very basic problem that could easily have been avoided.
The 2 Watermarks per photo is un-necessary videos slightly grainy.
Bottom Line: Just a bit slightly expensive for a site that is still growing and has still a small number of models and photo sets.
There are obvious attempts to improve the site such as changing the photo set numbering and higher quality photos.
I think it is still over rated when listed as excellent and would personally rate it very good with the potential to be an excellent site in about 6 months or so once the site grows and there is a bigger choice. That said there is already some very sexy models here and I will probably be back sometime in the future to see how it has grown.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-6 of 6  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. VideoBox (7)
4. Naughty America (7)
5. DDF Network (6)
6. X-Art (6)
7. Reality Kings (5)
8. Bangbros Network (5)
9. Evil Angel (5)
10. FTV Girls (5)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.04 seconds.