Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company DSL Media, LLC
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-22 of 22  

Visit Exploited College Girls

1. Exploited College Girls (2)

Pay
Newbie
98*
coneyman (0) 05-02-10  03:35am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Excellent believable amateur site. The kind of site I'd like to create and star in, probably every guy's fantasy. College girls taken through the paces with all of the amateur emotions captured. "Wholly shit, I'm not sure if I should be doing this" kinda stuff. Clearly some in it for the money, occasionally some for the sex. Post cumshot interviews while they clean themselves off are priceless.
Cons: Early material is less quality than the latest content, but that adds to the amateur feel of the site, keeping it very real.
Bottom Line: If I ever made my own porn site, it would be just like this, The owner/director/stud steve is clearly living every guys fantasy and it's easy to put yourself in his shoes.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Exploited College Girls

2. Exploited College Girls (2)

Pay
Newbie
90*
guhe (1) 04-19-10  06:15pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (4)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: this is the kind of site where the camera man plays with the girl a lot before fucking her, you can chose either pov or fixed camera video of each girl. EXCLUSIVE MATERIAL
pretty girs
long videos
many girls to chose from
regularly updates
hd videos
back stage videos
indoor and outdoor situations.
pics and videos per girl
great close ups of every hole
gaping holes
pussy and ass licking and toying last longgg!
vaginal and anal videos of most girls
no background music! just the girls moans.
same girls you can see in other sites in softcore (FTVgirls, etc,)
Cons: the camera man fades his face always.

i can't find more cons.
Bottom Line: if you like to watch a guy fingering, spreading, squeezing and fuching young beautiful women, this site is for you
this guy has got a whole toy arsenal and he tries each one in the girls holes
in some videos there's a second guy to "help" in the action
i love POV videos as those are no gonzo style but you can get close to the action
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Exploited College Girls

3. Exploited College Girls (2)

Pay
Active
89
qualsite34 (33) 10-09-07  11:30am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Excellent selection of authentic looking college girls - All never before seen.
Videos are extra long
Viewer offered choice of camera angle. POV or off to the side (One file for each angle)
Videos can be streamed or downloaded by individual scene or in total.
Cons: Video quality is only average by todays standards
No photos
Style and format of videos is copied from Exploitedteens.com which may bother some individuals
Bottom Line: I highly recommend this site to anyone looking for fresh faced amateur college girls. I counted 45 with no familiar faces. They all look and sound like they just stepped off of campus. Supposedly the girls are all from Arizona State. Anyway, I really need to mention something strange about this site. It seems the style and format is almost exactly like that of Exploitedteens which is one of my favorite sites. The only thing different is the guy behind the camera and the girls. The script is almost word for word
from Exploitedteens which by the way is very unique. I'm thinking either "Mike" from Exploitedteens is franchising his schtick or this is a blantant ripoff of another site. I don't have the answer, but I can say this is a great site and well worth the price of admission.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Exploited College Girls

4. Exploited College Girls (2)

Pay
Active
89
dracken (246) 10-23-11  05:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Kinda hard to tell how many models they have but by my calculation it should be close to 200.
- Almost all of the girls were new to me and they looked like actual amateurs (or at least not the seasoned porn stars we get on many other sites)
- The whole angle of the site is similar to backroomcastingcouch, but a bit more focused on getting the girl made-up, getting her in sexy outfits and convincing her to do DP or Anal. (Several of the girls have more than one scene. A hardcore initiation video and a anal or DP shot)
- Videos are available in several formats (most recent ones seem to be around 640x340 WMV, while older are 480x360 MPG) Videos run very long, several at 1 hour or so with interviews as well as some behind the scene stuff (make-up, different outfits etc.).
- Images available for almost all scenes as zip (1200x1600)
- A lot of very very cute models who are nervous and seem extremely genuine.
- Weekly updates
Cons: - More navigation options are necessary. Right now you can navigate the scenes by update date or by model, no way to find all DP scenes, or all Anal, or all POV. No search function, very basic design.
- The site didn't let me download more than 2 scenes at once, it didn't even let me navigate the site while the downloads were going on.
- The bonus sites are some strange streaming only sites that required me to install a strange plug-in.
- A lot of the older videos have really bad lighting/ camerawork. I remember one particular scene where the girl's skin looks yellow and for several shots you get a giant lense-flare.
- Older scenes offer a POV and a third person camera view, while newer stuff only seems to have one camera angle, although there are multiple cameras around.
- The descriptions of the scenes are very detailed, but rather useless as they don't have a quick category break-down.
- There is a lot of talking in the videos which might put some people off.
Bottom Line: I joined this site after enjoying Backroomcastingcouch on and off for about a year and have to say that this site is very similar, even sharing some of the models. In case you're not familiar with this type of site, they focus on "real" girls doing a porn scene for their first time. The scenes are filmed by one or two guys with handheld cameras or fixed tripods, start with an interview, and go into pretty rough sex (they have several anal scenes, the girls give rim-jobs to the guy, there is some deepthroat and pretty good facials).

As far as I could tell with one or two exceptions all the models are new-comers to the scene and exclusive. (they have Lexi belle and Nicole ray, but mostly you get some very cute looking amateurs).

As any amateur site some girls are really into the sex and are freaky, while some just giggle or talk non stop, while looking extremely nervous. You get several scenes with awkward "stop, I can't do that" or strange moans. Also, while the girls are very cute for the most part, they are not perfect models. You get to see a bit of a fat roll, or some stretch marks on their breasts. If you're a fan of "real" women as opposed to the standard porn-star look this can be great, otherwise it can be a bit of a let down. Just don't expect the airbrushed look of hustler or playboy.

Several scenes have the girls change into more sexy outfits from their regular clothes, or take breaks in between different sex acts, so there is a bit of lack of continuity (I remember one scene where the girl blows a guy in the back seat of a car, then dresses up in a cute school-girl outfit and has regular sex with him... it was rather strange to see them go from a BJ to striping, back to a BJ, but on the other hand it keeps the content varied and interesting.)

Also during most scenes the guy talks to the girl almost the entire shoot, asking her if she ever went so deep on someone's cock or if she ever had her vagina spread open by such a huge dildo or other standard porn conversation along those lines. Depending on the girl and how into it she is this can make the scene a lot better (I remember one girl that to her surprise really enjoys having a dildo in her ass and is extremely cute as she tries to describe the sensation)
Then again, if you prefer your porn silent this will be yet another let down.


For me the small mistakes as well as the awkwardness of most girls made the site feel fresh and interesting, but I can easily see how some might find it frustrating. It really depends on what you want from your porn.

If you enjoy amateur porn and like behind the stage stuff you should really like this site, but if you want a more mainstream porn experience there are many other networks that offer better value. If you are unsure if you want to be a member of this site or not I recommend checking out Backroomcastingcouch since I feel that site is more mainstream, but very similar.

Two of the biggest differences from Backroomcastingcouch is that this site focuses more on toys and for many scenes you can get a separate POV or third person shoot of the action.
Also I'd say that this site has more younger looking models while casting couch has a lot of varied models. Either way both are good if you want more realistic porn.

Now that I discussed the content a bit, I'd like to mention some of the negative stuff. The download limit of only two videos at once was really disappointing, and the fact that older scenes are really poor quality is really a shame. I'd say that basically maybe a bit over half the scenes are worth downloading since everything older is shot in poor video quality and has strange color issues.

The bonuses for the site are a joke (they mention 23 sites, but they are streaming only, non exclusive stuff that is really not worth your time) If they would add Backroomcastingcouch as a bonus site this would be an epic network, as it stands though it is a bit pricey for a singe site.

Navigation has to improve. Right now this is one of the most basic sites I've seen out there. No search features, no real way to tell when the older scenes were updated, the model index is very basic, and there is a different page layout for the older stuff. Not very good thumbnail previews and no streaming.

Finally, the images are also a joke, most of them rather poor quality and several not even showing the sex scenes. This is a video centric site and it really feels like one.

There are other minor issues, for example the main male model always blurs his face which can cover up some of the action if he's giving head or using a toy on the girl, he always holds a camera for the POV scene and that can get in the way sometimes.

Overall the site is good, very good if you like this type of amateur content. For someone like me this was a great find and along with Backroom castingcouch one of my favorite places for amateur porn. If they get a face lift this is a 90 instead of an 89.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Back Room Casting Couch

5. Back Room Casting Couch (1)

Pay
Active
89
mrpss (9) 04-25-09  11:14pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Most of the models have a very natural "girl next door" look to them
-The acting is pretty good for a porn site
-Free access to exploitedcollegegirls.com if you remain a member for a second month
-The site sticks with their theme
-Site navigation is very easy
-Good download speeds (I got between 700Kb and 800Kb per second without using any sort of download manager or speed accelerator)
Cons: -It costs $29.49 per month, but there are currently only 61 scenes posted
-Video quality is slightly lower than the steller quality vids that most good sites are putting out these days
-No pictures or vid caps (All videos)
Bottom Line: This site a lot like the backroomfacial.com site that was part of the bangbros network about 6 years ago (Except this site is a little lighter on the degradation aspect).

What really makes this site great in my opinion is that they go the extra mile to sell you the illusion that the girl is just some chick looking into an add she saw and ends up getting tricked into having sex on camera without getting paid for it.

First off, most of the models look no different than the average college girl. Also, the acting was sufficient enough for me to buy into the idea that the girl does not know exactly what she is getting herself into when she shows up for the interview.

Second, sticking with the site's theme, every scene is shot in the same room, with the same guy, and he gives every girl the same spiel about how she can make $1,000 to $5,000 a day doing porn, but she has to prove she can take directions well and perform on the spot before she gets the job. What is NOT the same in every scene is how the girl reacts to this dude's sales pitch. Some girls are eager to prove they are the perfect girl for the job, some reluctantly go through with his demands, and a few even walk out on him.

Last, but not least, is the quantity and quality of videos. As stated in the cons, this site only has 61 videos as of today. The wide majority of scenes are between 20 and 40 minutes long and are between 200MB and 300MB in size. The visual quality is not bad, but not the steller quality that most sites are putting out these days. In my opinion, the slightly lower visual quality helps feed into the amateur feel of the scene. However, below are some stats from one of the vids that I downlowded to help you decide for yourself whether the quality is acceptable or not. Also, the quality of the sample vids on the preview page are representative of the quality of the members area vids.

Audio: Windows Media Audio 44100Hz stereo 96Kbps [Raw Audio 0]
Video: Windows Media Video 9 576x324 29.97fps 1100Kbps [Raw Video 1]

Bottom line, in my opinion, as far as content goes, this is my favorite site on the net today. The only reason I gave it an 89 is because I just can't justify giving a score of 90 or higher to a site that has a price tag of $29.49 but only provides 61 scenes. However, if they keep up with their weekly updates, and the quality of content stays the same as it is right now, it will be in the high 90's on my scale within a year from now.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Exploited College Girls

6. Exploited College Girls (2)

Pay
Active
88
rearadmiral (322) 08-12-13  04:28pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site
- Mostly unknown models
- Models very good looking
- Lots of opportunity to see the modelís personality
- Includes two other sites
- Supports download managers
- No obvious time-outs
- Scenes are available as a single download or as clips
Cons: - Could offer more HD
- Could offer niche tags
Bottom Line: This site is a recipe for disaster in many ways: it is simplistic, formulaic, mostly POV-based and uses only one male talent. But in this case the site is much greater than the sum of its parts. The simple layout works in this case since the site is based around the female talent, the formula may be the same in every scene but I found that formula added to the heat in the scenes. While POV can be annoying, the male talent here must have some serious practice because this is some of the best POV work Iíve ever seen, and finally, that male talent doesnít fall into the trap that so many other one-man-shows do Ė he doesnít ever lose site of the fact that members are joining to see the girls, not him.

The glue that holds this site together is the quality of models that get recruited. While there isnít a lot of variety, the choice of model is something that aims for the biggest chunk of the market: young, fit, petite, and usually Caucasian. Iím one of those people who like the siteís choice of models and I really like what the site has to offer. To further the appeal, the models are never caked with heavy makeup and dressed in slutty clothes. The site accentuates each modelís natural beauty rather than covering it.

A sharp contrast between this site and the sites I normally join is that the sites I normally join use the better known porn models working at the time. I have little experience with amateur sites but with very rare exceptions these are models Iíve never seen before or since. I have no idea how the site recruits the models, but whatever theyíre doing they should keep doing it because it works.

The scenes all have a common theme: a Ďcollege girlí is enticed to dip her toes into the world of porn. The girlís youth and appearance certainly lends credibility to the overall theme. A viewer could really get lost in the fantasy that this is an otherwise innocent college student who is about to do something nasty for our viewing pleasure.

Many of the scenes start with the cameraman / male talent picking the model up. As they drive an interview in conducted which is usually pretty interesting. In many of these scenes the interview progresses to some nudity in the car and is often followed by some road head. In rare cases the girl will actually ride the guy while he drives. Sure, itís dangerous, but itís great to watch!

Other scenes begin in a hotel room but there is still an interview process.

The scenes then transition to some posing, usually some oral on the girl, oral on the guy, sex in multiple positions and finally a money shot, usually on the face. Most of the scenes then have some footage shot after the scene, which is also interesting to watch.

The site layout is simple, but simple works here. The scenes all have the same theme so the biggest difference is the model herself. I do wish that there were some tags offered, though there really wouldnít be many. A tag for anal scenes (there are a few) would be great, and maybe even a tag to sort by the modelís age would be a good addition.

One feature that I like a lot is that while a lot of the camera work is POV, there are also two or three fixed cameras set up too. Thatís good to provide some variety but the site uses split-screens to capture two views at once. Half the screen might be a shot of the model getting fucked in the doggy position while the other half is a close-up of her face. This is a great effect and really works well.

Iím not sure if this is a pro or a con, but many of the older shoots arenít edited to vary the shots between POV and the fixed camera. Instead, they offer the full scene from either viewpoint. Iím glad they dropped this practice and started editing, but it does offer an option for viewers who prefer one or the other.

The site is large, offering about 320 scenes and it updates with one scene being added per week. Each scene is available as a single download or in clips if youíre only interested in a segment. The site supports download managers with no obvious time-outs.

Download resolutions vary. The best is 1280x720, 3000kb/s, many are 768x432 at 1800kb/s and the lowest are 640x360 at 1800. All are 30 fps. The older scenes donít look great by todayís standards, but they arenít bad. The medium resolution looks pretty good even though the specs would suggest otherwise. I think the biggest flaw is that the site could offer higher resolutions. Also, WMVs are pretty much all that are available.

Photos are available as singles or zips. I didnít download much, but what I saw was relatively low resolution at 1400x788.

The bottom line is that this site could have been a total mess if any part of it was badly done, but since all the elements are well done the site is very good on the technical bits. Once you factor in the newness and apparent innocence of the models this is an amazing site that I both highly recommend and have already added to my list of sites to come back to regularly.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Exploited College Girls

7. Exploited College Girls (2)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Pinche Kankun (Disabled) 08-05-07  04:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: I would say 90% of these teen college girls are actually teens and they are hot looking girls!! I joined this site for a month, that was only because I saw a preview of 18-year-old ALEX, her tummy got smothered in cum! I had to see how that happen!! Good Missionary sex positions!!
Cons: In my opinion, too many facials, not enough body cumshots!! The same guy doing the same thing that I don't like can get a little a boring, to the point where one month of my money is all it will get!!
Bottom Line: If you like college girls and plenty and facial cumshots, join the site!!
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Back Room Casting Couch

8. Back Room Casting Couch (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (322) 12-30-13  10:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Excellent site in a relative under-served niche
- 165 scenes
- Updating regularly
- Many good looking models
- Most models are Ďamateurí
- ome porn stars early in their careers
- Now uploading in 1280p
- Packaged with another excellent amateur site
- Male talent who never tries to upstage the models
- Excellent camerawork and editing
- Innovative use of split screen and picture-in-picture
- Supports download managers
- Bills through CCBill
Cons: - Only the most recent updates are HD. Older scenes can be low resolution
Bottom Line: Lately Iíve developed an interest in Ďcastingí videos and this is one of the better sites in that niche. A membership here includes a membership to two other sites: Exploited College Girls and Net Video Girls. ECG is a great site and makes a membership here better. NVG isnít terrible, but, in my opinion, it is the weakest site of the three. I should point out that the TBP review doesnít say anything about the additional sites but Iíve joined twice now and both times that was the deal. I just checked again and it is still being offered.

The siteís premise is that a guy passes himself off as a porn agent and has women come by to talk about getting into the business. The setting is an office and the scene is recorded using two cameras on tripods and a handheld POV camera. The Ďagentí explains the business to the model and then she is encouraged to make a demo tape that the agent will then use to get work for her. The demo consists of the model getting naked, masturbating, performing oral on the agent and then getting fucked. Many of the scenes have some anal sex but it is usually short. Even if you arenít as big a fan of anal as I am, the anal isnít obtrusive. Some may criticize the site as being too formulaic. It is that, but in my opinion, the formula works so why fix what isnít broken?

Most of the models are unknown to me, though there are a few who went on to porn careers. Tanner Mayes (as Evangeline), Kacey Jordan, Shawna Lenee (as Kara), Amia Miley and Chastity Lynn are here, early in their careers. While there is no way that the premise could be real (given the paperwork involved to do porn), the models play the role well and really add to the feel of the scene. There is some variety in models with different body types, though the majority are Caucasian and petite. Most of the models are very good looking. There are a few videos with pregnant models if youíre into that.

There have been negative comments about the male Ďagent.í I donít share those opinions because I find that he knows that members arenít joining to see him so he is unobtrusive.

Using two stationary cameras and a POV camera could be the siteís weak point, but it isnít. The camera work and editing are great and really work well for the atmosphere. One feature that I really like is the use of split screen or picture-in-picture. For example, the model may be bent over the desk in a standing doggy position and one half of the screen is a camera pointing at her face while the other half is the POV camera held above the modelís ass.

There are currently about 165 videos on the site with most being about 30 minutes long. The site does update regularly, but since my membership expired four days ago I canít confirm the update schedule but my recollection is that it is at least one new scene per week.

The scenes are only available in one file type, WMV, but they are available as clips or as the full scene. There are usually two resolutions available (labelled as high and low). I only downloaded the highest resolution full scenes so I canít comment on the lower resolution or clips.

Speaking of resolution, there is good news and bad news. The good news is that the site appears to have undergone a re-work and at the same time it looks like the last 12-15 uploads are available in 1280x720 at 3500kb/s and 29 fps. These look great. File sizes are between 500-800MB, though there are a few that hit a gigabyte. The bad news is that before the site started uploading HD the resolutions were lower. With a lot of the older scenes on the site that can be pretty low. Most are 768x432 (which still look good), some are 576x324, some are 640x360 and some 480x360. Obviously the smaller resolution files were uploaded a long time ago and donít look good by todayís standards.

The site supports download managers and I had no issues with links timing out. I didnít encounter any speed reductions or download limits. The site bills through CCBill.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent site if you like this niche. Itís packaged with another excellent site (and a mediocre one too). The models are good looking and the scenes are fun to watch. The production values are good with good camerawork and editing. While the site has started uploading HD videos that was only recently so most of the videos are of lower resolution. Not only do I highly recommend this site but it is on my list of sites to regularly rejoin to download new scenes.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Exploited College Girls

9. Exploited College Girls (2)

Pay
Active
84
TheSquirrel (53) 06-19-13  06:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: No DRM, download limits, or pre checked cross selling.
Beautiful amateur girls in a good variety of shape size and colour.
Genuinely amateur and individual content with its own style.
Exclusive material and most of the girls will not be seen elsewhere.
Good lighting considering the niche.
Good streaming.
Good download speed.
Zipped pics.
Named files.
Girls listed chronological and alphabetically.
Inviting home pages and easy navigation.
Still updating.
Easy log in, site remembers your details, with only an easy to see word to copy.
Good customer oriented feel.
Cons: Poor rip off exchange rate with CCBill sign up.
Male lead can be a bit irritating at times.
One type of material.
No network of bonus sites.
A few too many fake breasts, and especially tattoos.
Condoms becoming more common.
Blurred face of male can sometimes spoil action.
Some bad camerawork and views at times. Can be amateurish.
New pics look like screencaps.
A polarised niche, you either love it or hate it.
Bottom Line: It's just an opinion but Exploited College Girls, takes this niche and nails it brilliantly. The girl next door types are the type you wish really were living next door instead of that rottweiler, but you know you'll never get that lucky.

There is a real amateur feel here and a lack of gloss, but the girls are so beautiful they don't need much gloss, they just need someone competent enough not to fuck up capturing them on video, and merely need to look their natural gorgeous best. This is where ECG scores. It is professionally lit, edited, and photographed well enough to be erotic, with the girls looking stunning. For me it's an excellent blend of professionalism and DIY amateurism, which isn't easy to do, because so many times you see beautiful girls being made to look unbelievably unsexy, by lousy lighting, bad excessive makeup, awful camerawork with awful unflattering angles, shot by morons you wouldn't trust to shoot a rock without blurring the picture.

The recent shoots are dated and I counted 286 girls a few weeks ago. Membership gives bonus access to Backroom Casting Couch, (on a quality par with ECG), and Net Video Girls plus some free movies. This isn't a network, it's a standalone DIY site, with quality material, and beautiful girls. Given the one man and his camera thing, it's done in a professional enough way to show off the girls to maximum effect, plus you get plenty of build up, dressing, undressing, and walking around naked and semi naked.

This is just my opinion, but I think the guy does a great job, even though he may not win any humanitarian, or upstanding church goer of the month awards...or maybe he might, we don't know who he is, as his face is blurred out, something that is annoying and can detract from the action. Backroom Casting Couch is the same.

New video spec is 768x432 at 4000-6000 kbps and slightly older ones are 640x360 at 3000-5000 kbps, with the oldest being 576x324, but this isn't about HD pristine quality with models looking like they've been dipped in bronze, it's about one man and a camera, and at it's most high tech, one man and two cameras, with occasional help from a mate.

Old pictures sometimes look better than the new ones, because the new ones are screencaps rather than genuine photos. Old ones are genuine photos, and some of the bonus video footage was behind the scenes, where you could see these being taken. I love that sort of stuff, but sadly newer updates don't have any of that, although the main videos always have a certain behind the scenes flavour due to the nature of the content.

If you're a pic fan, this is not the strongest side of ECG. Examples of picture spec are 1400x930, 1600x1200, 1280x857, 1280x720, and 1400x788.

Some PU'ers have referred to the male lead as a douch bag, but given the abuse, both verbal and physical, some girls receive on mainstream sites, this is relatively mild by comparison, and there are no dirty tricks on sign up or cancellation, no drm, dl limits, regional discrimination, or pre checked cross selling. What you see and are led to expect is very much what you get. In fact the whole site is easy to use and is customer friendly. You can't say that about many.

The login is easy, and your membership details plus password are remembered, with an easy to see simple word to copy. Models are listed both chronologically and alphabetically and navigation is easy, with quite detailed previews of what an update is like, plus a long written summary about the shoot. You may not like the main man's tone, but you can't say he doesn't put in the effort. Photos are zippped, download speeds are fast, and files are numbered.

I found streaming facilities to be excellent even at peak times, when on other sites (VideoBox for instance) it's impossible to get a picture. A recent addition is the split screen view, where you see both the model's face and the other end at the same time, which is okay, but sometimes the two screens seem to get in the way of one another. There are a few scenes with condoms which are becoming more common.

When I recently visited the sign up page then closed the window, I received a $5 off offer if I joined now. That worked out at £17.44 for 30 days, which I accepted. When I went to cancel my subscription I received another cut price offer, which I was unable to accept as I currently don't have the time to download.

If this is the future of porn, with semi amateur girls, and semi professional shooting, done on a budget, I would be happy with that. I don't think it is, but what he is doing, with the niche, style of shooting, reality behind the scenes feel, lighting, camerawork, number of updates, price, and personalisation of site, works for him, and for me too as a customer. This is very close to how I would want to see reality porn with sexy looking amateur girls, I don't believe for one moment that is easy to do. Even the pros get it wrong more often than not, so hats off to ECG.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Back Room Casting Couch

10. Back Room Casting Couch (1)

Pay
Active
81
slutty (111) 07-27-10  04:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Some attractive ladies
-No DRM
-Reasonable sized collection, 128 scenes at the time of review
-Interesting concept, most of the talent plays around pretty well
-Newer stuff is good video quality, 620x360 WMV with 4500 kbps total bitrate
-Download speeds are good if you use a download manager, not so great through browser (300 KB/sec browser, 900 KB/sec with manager)
-Bills through CCBill, didn't have any experience with customer service
-Exclusive content, including some ladies I hadn't seen before anywhere
Cons: -No real navigation to speak of, just a list of the sets. However, pretty much every model only appears once.
-Site is very very bland, nothing really there except the long list of scenes (unsortable) and a link to friends' sites.
-No photosets at all
-Camerawork can be iffy, since it is mostly filmed with the combination of POV and a tripod, the angles aren't always good - and the guy sometimes gets up to move the camera around (they don't edit this part out)
-Sort of expensive given the amount of content
-Not all download managers work (DTA did, GetRight didn't)
-No bonus content
-The video quality of the older sets is pretty poor - worst I saw was 480x360 1800 kbps.
-Infrequent updates, only one per week
-Oddly the guy blurs out his face with a big blurry Japanese mosaic kind of thing, which can be a bit distracting.
-Model attractiveness is variable, and there are LOTS of tattoos.
Bottom Line: For what this site is I think it is pretty decent. Its main drawbacks are the older content's quality, the price, and the size of the site. If they merged this site with their sister site (Exploited College Girls) for the same price, the site would defintely become more reasonably priced.

The site has an interesting concept, and there are even a few scenes where the girls decide to back out, which adds some realism I suppose. The concept for the most part is that he tells the girls they can make 1k-5k per day doing private videos for his customers that only the customer will ever see - but of course he has to kick the tires on the ladies first.

Considering the style of site, I didn't find the dude to be that much of a jackass, compared to similar sites like BangBros - where you want to strangle the dude behind the camera.

If you aren't into this kind of setup, you will probably find the site to be lacking, as the camerwork is pretty bad in places, but if you do enjoy this kind of thing it might be worth joining - but just for a month, I don't know why anyone would get their multi-month membership, I don't think you get any bonus sites with that membership either.

Basically a decent site, and he certainly got some attractive ladies - too bad about the tattoos in many cases (what is with that huge fucking teddy bear on Danni Cole's back, shit!). The ladies are mostly American from what I can tell, and not a lot of ethnic diversity here - almost all white. I downloaded about 25 scenes that I plan to keep, amongst those there are about 5 that will be added to my favorites (including the Danni Cole scene, and a Rilee Jensen scene that were both pretty good).

If you are into casting call type scenes, this is definitely a site to consider. Although it could certainly use some improvements, and perhaps a lower price, I'd say it is worth a one month membership.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Exploited College Girls

11. Exploited College Girls (2)

Pay
Newbie
80*
pornagain (2) 07-10-08  07:06pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Exclusive material, very pretty girls, no ugly girls. He pulls out the sex toys and plays with the girls in many ways before the sexual intercourse. The guy is a good personality. Some anal scenes top off the site. It was better then my expectations.
Cons: Too many none intercourse scenes, not enough racial diversity. Still a small number of girls. It some times have the same girl updates in the same week ie. POV on monday and bj scene on friday. It does not have a network of other sites included.
Bottom Line: This is a good amuater site. expensive for a site with no network. But better then expected. It has great anal play and anal scenes which is a must for me. The preview section gives a good example of what you'll find. I'd sign up again its on my rotation now.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Exploited College Girls

12. Exploited College Girls (2)

Pay
Newbie
80*
OMF456 (4) 11-30-08  11:12am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Cute Girls
Variety of Cum Shots and Types of Intercourse
Very Long Video Length
Weekly Updates
Cons: Blurred Guy Faces
Girls Aren't Real College Girls or even Amateurs
Too Many Scenes Of The Same Girl Doing The Same Thing
Bottom Line: Overall, I enjoy this site. I've been a member in the past and joined up again about a month ago and I'm going to go another month and see how it goes from there.

I really like that the girls are cute. That's the main selling point to this site. They really don't have any ugly girls.

You get a nice variety of sexual acts too. In addition to the main stuff in every porn video you get some rimming, some anal, some 2 guys on one girl.

My biggest Con with the site is that they're just using semi-established porn girls that you'll find on lots of sites. I wish they were real college girls or at last amateur girls but I can see where finding 4 real amateur college girls per month would be pretty hard to find so I'm give them a pass on that.

I'm not a big picture guy but I've noticed some of you are. They do offer nice picture sets of the scenes.

I kinda like the long length of the videos. They cut very little out of each shoot which can be cool but can also be sort of annoying so I just fast forward thru the boring stuff :-)

They offer two different versions of each shoot. One in POV format and one in .....ummmmm....not POV format. Not sure what to call that.

They charge $29.49 for a monthly membership. Fair deal in my book. They have 90+ scenes total so for $30, can't beat it as far as I'm concerned.

Hmmm, let's see, what else????????????? I think that just about covers everything. If you have any questions about anything I forgot to mention, just ask.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Exploited College Girls

13. Exploited College Girls (2)

Pay
Newbie
80*
bently (3) 02-24-11  07:26am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: Over 150 models.
Most of the models appear to be real amateurs.
Many of the models are very attractive.
Exclusive content.
Some of the models were recorded with two different cameras at the same time allowing you to see both views.
The newer videos or good quality
Cons: Many of the older videos are very poor quality
Camerawork is poor
Price too high
Whenever you see the guys had he blurs of his face which is distracting
Had a hard time downloading some of the videos
Poor download speeds
Bottom Line: I join the site primarily because of the simultaneous multiple camera angles. Lots of the newer stuff had that option, but a lot of the older stuff did not. Overall, I enjoyed the content and most of the girls were attractive. I was disappointed in the amount of models not available in multiple camera angles. I was disappointed in the video quality of most of the older models. I did not like mind that some models are available in one download format, while other models are available in a different download format, and other models available in multiple download formats.
The price of the site should have been either a lot less or should have included the sister site backroomcastingcouch.com.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Back Room Casting Couch

14. Back Room Casting Couch (1)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 08-16-10  11:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - about 130 videos and a new one every Tuesday evening. Unfortunately the videos are all different sizes, quality and can either be mpg or wmv, some of them only one or the other.

- some seriously hot girls. Look through the tour to see some very cute girls, and if you look on the porn tubes you can usually find one or two previews to his videos (only the highlights, for the good stuff you have to join)

- the scenes seem very unscripted, it's just a dude with a camera and a girl. Which means that sometime he runs around setting stuff up or he chats with the girl while she lubes herself, if you like that kind of real, pierre woodman-like stuff that you'll love this site. If you prefer perfect light, professional zoom-ins and generally more mainstream stuff, this might put you off. On the other hand seeing a girl hold a camera and then seeing how it shakes as she cums (and either they are incredible actors or they really cum) makes this site very unique.
Cons: - Download speeds can be slow at times. I got anywhere from 50kb to 900, no clue why or how.

- Whole site is very amateur-ish, just like the content. There is one video were he even says he accidentally forgot to turn on one camera so we just get one angle. I thought it was funny, but other people might feel cheated out.

-Some girls only do solo (only one or two, but still a tag system would have been nice) Unfortunately the site has no search and the descriptions are not always very clear. I remember for one girl he says he can't believe she does anal, well she doesn't :)

-Some girls are not first time on video. Nicole Ray and Chastity are both professional models and I bet a few more of the girls are too, kinda shame really since the amateurs are so much cutter. There is one read head soccer mom who tries anal and her scene is incredibility hot.

- No photos, really a shame.

- No bonus sites. I understand a year or two back the site came in a package, no more
Bottom Line: This site has two very big bonuses going for it. Hot amateur girls. Many of the models are truly shy and a bit uncomfortable and it shows, also the guy is not a huge douche like other porn models. I think I mentioned this before but he closely resembles Pierre Woodman, he is there to convince these girls to have sex on camera, but he won't abuse them more than they want to be abused and that makes the whole video a lot more enjoyable. Going back to that hot read-head soccer mom I mentioned before, she tries anal and is clearly uncomfortable and he immediately stops the scene instead of pushing it. The whole moment along with the look on her face lets you know this is real, unscripted sex, but with much better camera work than a truly amateur scene.

Oh and there is also the twitter, which the guy uses to posts future interviews and ask for feedback, very nice usage of the web 2.0 media.

Unfortunately, here is where the good things stop and I have to mention the very plain site design, the lack of bonus features, the lack of a decent search button and the fact that we don't get photo-sets. For the same price I pay here I can get a Nubiles or Little Mutt subscription and get three times the content. It's true those sites don't have the interviews and the whole "real" setting, but then again you can join woodmanX and get similar content and a lot more of it (then again woodman is more expensive and not all scenes are in English).

So, the bottom line? I love the site, but I can see how many people wouldn't feel the same way. It lacks in features and if you don't LOVE the pov, interview, reality kinda videos these will leave you feeling a bit cheated. I for one will download a bunch of the videos and probably join back in a year or so for the updates, in the mean time I am following the twitter feed and will enjoy that incredibly hot read-head (did I mention here already ? I feel like I did :).
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Exploited College Girls

15. Exploited College Girls (2)

Pay
Active
79
slutty (111) 09-01-10  11:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Some attractive ladies
-Interesting concept, videos typically provide both a "regular" scene and either POV or behind the scenes
-Newer videos pretty decent quality, 640x360 4150 kbps WMV was the best I saw
-Zip downloads of photosets, although photosets are pretty limited
-Decent sized collection, 156 models at time of review. A lot of the models that appear here also appear on their sister site: backroomcastingcouch.com. Most models only have 1 scene (with a POV and regular video) some have multiple.
-Better navigation than their sister site, have model index, but no search function.
-Provide model information
-Exclusive content
-No DRM
-Download managers work
Cons: -Model attractiveness is pretty variable
-Download speeds are not great, best I have seen is 400 KB/s
-Older videos are poor quality, 480x360 1600 kbps MPG was worst I have seen so far
-Camerawork isn't the best
-Photo quality is mediocre
-Price is a little high given the quantity of content
-Too many tattoos
-The guy in the scenes is sort of a douche
-Guy censors his face, which can be distracting in the scenes
-1 update per week
-No real bonus content, some non exclusive steaming sites is all you get.
Bottom Line: I joined this site primarily because they have a few models I liked from backroomcastingcouch, and I figured this site was bigger so it'd probably also be better. While the site does have some good content, and I like the concept of providing the POV and the regular scene, I found it to be sort of lacking compared with backroomcastingcouch. I can't really put my finger on why, perhaps the models weren't as good (although the two sites have many of the same models), perhaps I am now realizing that the dude is a pretty standard porn douchebag. He seems to get off much more on humiliation than on the other site. Edit: Just realized its a different dude than the other place.

I don't get what is sexy about having the ladies lick his ass, perhaps this is a turn-on for some, but certainly not for me. I plan on editing all that crap out of the videos - and this is not a rare occurence, I'd say almost half of the videos have this type of content.

There is definitely more anal on this site than on their other site, for those that are interested in that kind of stuff. Although I would say it is still not super-common, maybe 15-25% of the videos or so.

There are definitely some videos from this site I will keep, and there are a couple that may become favorites, so I wouldn't say this site is a total waste of money, but it definitely isn't great, and definitely could use some work. Get rid of the dude, if he doesn't want to show his face, find someone that will, or at least teach him some manners. He is starting to sound an aweful lot like those jackasses on the BangBus.

Also, merge these two sites for the same price. There are tons of sites out there that are cheaper with 10x the content, 60% of the price of these two sites combined. If they still have to source material, they really should re-encode the old stuff, that bitrate is just totally unacceptable these days.

Bottom Line, a site worth joining if you see some models you like in the preview. Although don't count on being overly impressed with the material. Certainly not worth joining for more than a month given the infrequent updates.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Exploited College Girls

16. Exploited College Girls (2)

Pay
Active
77
pat362 (367) 03-15-12  12:25pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 03-15-12  07:07pm  (Update History)
Reason: I completely screwed up my reviews because this is for backroom casting couch. and not exploited college girl
Pros: +The content is all exclusif.
+The majority of the models are amateurs and this is one of the only places where you'll see them do porn. (although a few of them have had porn careers after this)
+There are some truly good looking models and there is also a good variety.
+They update with one new video a week.
+All updates are dated.
+Videos can be downloaded a sa complete file or you can download certain sections.
Cons: -The shooting style is very similar to backroom casting couch so it's all handheld POV, on a tripod or on the bed.
-Because the performer doesn't want his face to be seen then all the shots either avoid shooting above a certain height or his face his hidden.
-Videos can be dowloaded in MP4 or WMV but resolution is still only 640x360.
-The girls attempting anal tend to all be trying this for the first time so it's more often than not a fail or hard to watch because of pain.
Bottom Line: *I chose to join this site because you got access to backroom casting couch(see my next review). It's my second time here and it will be my last. The content still has potential but it can't overhsadow the unapealing ponr inside.

*The site is similar to backroom casting couch and girls do porn. It is superior to BCC but it is inferior to girl do porn. The problem is that the guy has to be in the videos so he has to be both cameraman and performer. I can see the appeal for any guy to want to have sex with these girls but that also means you mostly get handheld POV shots with less than steallar angles and that's when the camera isn't moving from left to right or being dep[osited on the bed to get a face shot.

*The one positive about this site vs back room casting couch is that the guy appears to want to make the girls happy and comfortable and that helps with the scene but not if anal is in it.
I only saw a couple of the girls appeared to be enjoying themselves during the anal. The bulk of the other videos are hard to watch or listen to because you can see and hear the gilrs in pain.

**If you like POV shot porn and you also like to see amateurs and can overlook the errors in the way the videos are shot then you might enjoy the site but be advised that it's 35$ and that is not a cheap amount to pay. It would be a lot easier to recommedn if it was in the 20$ to 25$ dollar range.**
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Exploited College Girls

17. Exploited College Girls (2)

Pay
Active
75
pat362 (367) 02-14-10  09:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -He seems to have the first video from some of todays rising stars.
-He gets the first anal scene from some girls coming into the biz.(see cons)
-The average length of the videos is about 30 minutes to an hour.
-There are over 200 scenes.
Cons: -Some of the girls are doing their first anal scene and frankly the looks they have on their faces and the sound they make may leave some uncomforatble.
-All the scenes are in POV format and some of the angles are annoying and the camera has a tendency to move since he;s holding it in his nads as he's screwing. As far as I can tell the guy uses 1-2 cameras and edites the scene to show a couple of different views.
-You can only download 4 scenes at a time and it takes about 10-20 min to download a scene.
-The video quality is average at best and you can only download one format(WMV).
Bottom Line: This site has the potential to be so much better than it is. I think the POV thing has limited appeal. I don't mind some of the scene in POV but at some point I want to see the action from different angles.

This is a one man show and he likes to hear is own voice during the scene. He saves money since he doesn't have to hire any male talent.
The downside is that it's always his tool in each scene. On the plus side. He makes mine look good.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Back Room Casting Couch

18. Back Room Casting Couch (1)

Pay
Active
75
pat362 (367) 12-11-10  07:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -They have a nice mix of female body types.
-Many of the girls are amateurs or new to the porn biz.
-Nearly 150 videos.
-Videos appear to all be wmv.
-You can use a download manager.
Cons: -No photos of any kind.(screencaps would have been nice).
-Only one page so you have to keep scrollig down to find the next videos.
-You can only download 4 videos and that's with or without a download manager.
-All the scenes are POV and he uses a couple of cameras to give you different perspectives but the editing is so bad that some of the shot are of the guy playing with the camera while many of the others ones show bad angles of the action.
-All the scenes are filmed in the same office the desk or the floor.
-The guy never stops talking and that's fine in the interview part but you would hope that once the actions starts that he'd shut-up.
-The guy doesn't want to be identified so you have a pixelated circle whenenever there is a chance that we might see his face.
Bottom Line: The site has some good looking girls and most of these have never made it unto my porn radar so I was curious to see them in action. After having joined this site then I can honestly say, that I'm still curious to see them in action.

I'm glad that this guy has money to get girls to have sex with him on camera and his choice of girls is very good but I wish he cared enough about his customers to allow us to see them in action. Get a camera man or get a performer but don't try to be both.

If you want to see some really cute amateurs have sex and don't mind talking during the sex and the less than stellar camera shots then you might enjoy this site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Back Room Casting Couch

19. Back Room Casting Couch (1)

Pay
Active
68
pat362 (367) 03-16-12  06:11am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Content is all exclusif.
+there are more than 190 scenes.
+The vast majority of the girls are amateurs and this is one of the few places you'll see them do hardcore.
+They have a wide variety of teen models.
Cons: -They don't seem to updating very often but I can't say how often they do because they don't put dates on their content.
-The videos can only be downloaded in WMV and resolution is a rather poor 640x360.
-All the videos are shot in POV and the guy doesn't really know how use a camera.
-The interview part of the video is a complete waste of time and pure BS.
-All the scenes are shot in the same office and on the same couch and desk.
-There is no editing so a good chunk of the video is the guy moving the camera or tripod around the room.
-The sex is mediocre at best.
-Still no pics of any kind.
Bottom Line: *I only joined this site because I got a deal when I joined exploited college girls because you also get this one. This is my second time on this site and it will also be my final time.

*The premise for the site is very interesting and someone with talent should be able to make a killing but the guy responsible for this mess either doesn't have any talent or simply doesn't care about the final product. You would think that someone who's been doing this for as long as he has would get better with time but I did not see a difference between the newer videos and the older stuff.

*All the flaws that were there in 2010 are still there. You have the stupid interview where it's hard to believe the BS being said. You have his hiden face whenever it's in the shot. The videos are all POV and tripod shot so that's already a negative. There are many bad camera angles, weird cut in the action, bad camera position during the action so that the shots are wasted, he likes to talk during the video.

*Shooting in an office environment with a chair, desk and the typical casting couch is such a bad idea because the room is small, the performer is never really made comfortable and this nis especially true during the sex because she will either be on her back on the hard desk(no padding of any kind), bent forward over the desk or having sex on the sofa which happens to be a few feet in front of the sofa whcih means that you can't really use the tripoid appropriately during what should be the most comfortable part of the video for the girl.

**It's hard to recommend this mess to anyone but anyone who wants to see amateurs have sex and don't really mind if the sex is badly shot, not very intense, where the male is not a good sex performer and where each video looks like the previous one might get something out of it. Everyone else should stay far away.**
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Exploited College Girls

20. Exploited College Girls (2)

Pay
Newbie
67*
biguy77 (1) 08-06-08  03:39am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Easy navigation, well labeled update schedules, no hidden costs, real amateurs, and a solid amount of back cataloged updates are all excellent pros about this site. It is just ok and could really be something outstanding in the future.
Cons: I was very irritated to see the same woman repeated in certain updates with very little difference in the scenes. All the scenes follow the same formula which gets boring. It goes talk, toys, bj, standing on the side of the bed, doggie, anal, facial. I agree with other reviewers except I also find that the male actor is blurred out. I'm not annoyed about the guy needing the blur but it does become distracting, especially when it appears/disappears over the girls naughty parts simply because they dont know how to shoot the video from better angles and it takes me out of the moment watching the video. Would like there to be other males doing the fucking (for variety) and would like to see some creativity to the updates/girls/locations/camera angles/positions.
Bottom Line: Its great for about a month, or until you get bored. If you like the girls on the update pages a little bit its not worth it, if you think they are really hot then it is. This site feels like it is made for the man doing the fucking, he is doing the exploiting, filming, talking, everything, and it would be interesting if they brought back girls to get degraded more/worse if they are updated/featured again, or if the guy made faces about the girls behind there backs, or fucked in a different location then that one bed, and maybe without showing the lighting equipment in the background. I like the pro/am style but it gets boring after the two months that I've been a member.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Exploited College Girls

21. Exploited College Girls (2)

Pay
Newbie
63*
bestimmt (2) 11-10-12  02:00pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - New, fresh, beautiful women.

- High quality video.

- Long videos with LOTS of sex.

- Videos contain a large degree of variety - different sex acts (blowjobs, vaginal, anal) and lots of different angles.
Cons: - Most videos force these poor women to lick - for a long time - this disgusting guy's disgusting butt-hole. I don't know who finds that sexy, but I think it is absolutely disgusting. Gross.

- The male "talent," (i.e. prop) who is also the camera guy, talk throughout the entire video. And not what you'd expect like asking the girl to talk about herself, etc. They ask stupid questions like "does that feel good?", "am I better than your boyfriend?" and "have you ever had one that big before?" It is constant and is a complete distraction and turn-off. Its gotten to the point where I have to completely mute the videos to watch them or I can't stomach it. Recently, they started using a new prop, whose voice is not quite so whiny, nasal and annoying as the guy who used to do this before, but the new prop still won't shut up and its a big problem.

- Site navigation is very difficult. 5 or so videos per page, in date order, that's it.
Bottom Line: This site's (lone) redeeming quality is, without a doubt, the girls. They are new, they are young, and they are beautiful. Usually I have never seen them before, or this is the first time I've seen them and I see them again later on. They do a lot of different sex acts (more on this later), sometimes do anal, etc. (The people who complain that the anal is not sexy because the girl is in obvious pain are absolutely correct. I like anal but I completely avoid it on this site).

There are two major problems with this site that make it not worth the $35 to join - first, the constant inane talking out of the male prop. As I mentioned before, its comments like "is that a big dick?" and "tell me you're my little whore". The talking is constant and appears designed to stroke the performers' fragile egos rather than designed to contribute to the video. Originally, they had a guy doing all the videos who not only talked CONSTANTLY, but had the single most annoying voice on the planet. Thankfully, they seem to have replaced him (no doubt after constant complaints from members), but the new guy, while he does not have as annoying of a voice, is no better in the constant blathering department.

But the one thing that drives me absolutely nuts about the videos is these guys' obsession with their own ass holes. I am convinced they are actually homosexuals (not that there's anything wrong with that). The video will be going along nicely, and then all of a sudden, out of the middle of nowhere, its "lick my ass hole baby." Disgusting. Absolutely disgusting. Not to mention degrading to these women. And it lasts a LONG time too - its not just one lick and they're done - no - "more," "stick your tongue in there, baby." How these beautiful models can allow themselves to be subjected to sticking their tongues inside the butt hole of a disgusting guy is beyond me. I hope they're getting paid piles and piles of money for this. This absolutely ruins their videos for me. I mean, if it were in one predictable place, you could at least know to fast forward through it - not that that would redeem the fact that they do it. But it appears at random and there is no way to predict when you're going to get a long, detailed close up of man anus and scrotum. Without this act in their videos, I give the web site a 75. This just ruins it for me - there are no redeeming qualities to this despicable act. I feel so sorry for the models who are subjected to these animals.

Lastly, as others have pointed out but it merits repeating, these guys are chicken to have their faces shown on camera (of course, no problem putting the women on camera, but you get their faces in the shot and they run screaming like little girls). This severely limits the angles (its pov/mounted camera shot, so the angles are already severely limited). While I think they do an ok job editing the videos together, it is still a problem.

All in all, the videos are long, lots of sex, and the quality is decent. But, the incessant talking and the lengthy close ups of disgusting hairy man anus ruin it completely. Not worth the money and I would not recommend spending your hard-earned money on a membership to this train wreck of a web site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Back Room Casting Couch

22. Back Room Casting Couch (1)

Pay
Newbie
55*
bestimmt (2) 10-28-12  06:13am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very few to think of. One good thing is that the women are pretty hot. That's about it.
Cons: I don't want to re-hash what others have said. The real con, I think, is that this guy is the biggest, most pathetic two-pump chump in porn. You'd think that after having sex with hundreds of women on camera, he'd be able to last more than 30 seconds inside a girl without going off, but nope. The most recent video, he does a girl anally, spends about 17 seconds inside her butt, then gets ready to pull out. She really likes anal and basically has to beg him to stay in. This guy is really, really pathetic. This basically means that the actual sex part of the scenes are extremely short. Its like 90% stupid interview, 5% sex, and 5% him trying to keep from ejaculating. He also shrieked like a little girl when a girl squirted on him. Ridiculous. Get another stunt cock because you are really, really pathetic. Oh yeah, and as the other posters have mentioned - he needs to shut the fuck up. No one wants his inane voice in the background when they're trying to rub one out.
Bottom Line: Bad site with talent who can't last more than 30 seconds without ejaculating. Not worth the money.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-22 of 22  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. VideoBox (7)
4. Naughty America (7)
5. DDF Network (6)
6. X-Art (6)
7. Reality Kings (5)
8. Bangbros Network (5)
9. Evil Angel (5)
10. FTV Girls (5)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.11 seconds.