Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Avalanche Services, LLC
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-10 of 10  

Visit Cherry Pimps Network

1. Cherry Pimps Network (1)

Network
Active
76
bibo (13) 01-06-13  07:21am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * High quality movies
* Daily live shows with top US models
* Steady update rate
* A lot of content
Cons: * Many dead sites, not really a network anymore
* Buggy and confusing navigation
* A lot of content in lower specs only
Bottom Line: Technically, cherrypimps.com is a network site. I said technically, because 10 of the 12 sites in the network are no longer or *very* infrequently updating. The only remaining active sites are cherryspot and wildoncam. The first one features solo girl scenes, the latter one offers 1 hour live cam shows, either solo girl or b/g. In addition, cherrypimps gives you access to all their live shows, which are the basis for the video updates on the site. The content on the other sites of the network is of lower quality.

The live shows are all following a certain pattern. A couple minutes of chatting and teasing, a bit of solo content and then, if it's a b/g show, some hardcore action around the 30 minute mark. The solo scenes on cherryspot are a lot shorter. I found the live shows quite interesting, because they give you a glimpse of the girls personality when she's chatting to the audience outside of a scripted scene. Some models are quite professional, but watching Lexi Belle giggling shily in front of the cam is rather cute. The model list on cherrypimps are like a who is who of the US porn star scene. You'll see many onf the big names performing in the live shows, although there are also a ton of unknown B or C models with an abundance of fake tits and bottox lips.

The videos are coming in 5 different specs

mp4 1920x1080 @8000kBit/s (about 4 GB for the 1 hour scenes)
mp4 1280x720 (about 2,5GB)
wmv 960x540 @3500kBit/s (about 1,5GB)
mpg 640x360 @1500kBit/s (about 800MB)
iPad

The site does NOT support resumed downloads.

Picture sets are available in up to 6000p format, about 200 pics per shooting. The pics are of decent quality, not really something for the picture addict, but ok.

The technical side of the network is probably the biggest drawback. The site looks overloaded, navigation is clumsy and there are a number of bugs. For example, when I log in, I see the usual "you are logged in as: [myname]". But sometimes, I see me logged in under random names of other users. While this doesn't seem like a big security gap, it's an indicator for sloppy, buggy code and that's not something I'd like to see on a site I pay for.
Then, there are the filter and search options. The network is split up into channels, which are basically just categories. You can filter channels, sites, categories and content type. But when you pick a channel, there is no way to get back to the default "show everything" setting. You are then stuck in the channel mode, even if you click on one of the two "home" buttons". Very annoying.

For some reason, the 1080p videos are running quite choppy on my computer. There is a lot of buffering and skipping frames, although my system is usually more than capable of running that kind of videos.

Bottom line:
Cherrypimps is an interesting site for people who like to see top models performing in live shows. The navigation issues and the weaker quality of the older content hurts my rating.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Aaliyah Love

2. Aaliyah Love (1)

Pay
Active
82
marcdc1 (165) 08-06-12  02:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-13-12  06:38am  (Update History)
Reason: totally screwed up number of pix and videos. Sorry.
Pros: - Part of a great net work that also includeds Dylan Ryder, Ashley Fires, Devon Lee, Puma Swede, Hailey Young, and several others.
- multiple download options most include an HD version. iPhone and PSP formats also supported
- Webcaming including archived shows
- Aaliah has great personality and covers a lot of different styles. She did a JOE (jerk off encouragement) video that was to die for.
- Guest stars: a bunch of different girls come to play with Aaliah.
- Fetish: there's no b/g scenes but there's plenty of J.O.E., anal toys, foot jobs (with dildos), and lesbian stuff
- mobil version
- Zip downloads of pix
- More than 192 video updates
More than 240 picture sets
Cons: - Lack of Hardcore (boy/girl). I'm a hardcore kinda guy so that kept me form rating the site in the high 80s to low 90s.
- The organization could be better. There are refinements - like a fan pick section. To me the future is in tagging - it makes for a much cleaner organization.
Bottom Line: Good site with a cute girl. She is certainly hot and will keep you interested. The update schedule is good (an update about once every 5 days and caming is once a week).

The price is on par with other sites and it will grow with time, I'm sure.

For me the lack of hardcore (b/g) is a deal breaker, but if anyone could tempt my resolve it would be Aaliah!

The network is great. There's a lot of diversity it looks like the avengers of porn with some super big names (Dylan Ryder is a long time favorite of mine) and some others I've never heard of before. (Like the avengers reference? - it like Ryder is Iron Man - who everyone knows and some of these others are like Ant Man) :)

Bottom Line - I'd join for the network, but not for this site. Glad she's here too, but this site isn't the flagship.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Aaliyah Love

3. Aaliyah Love (1)

Pay
Newbie
100*
kbal24 (3) 03-02-09  11:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Super hot Aaliyah Love!
Incredibly intimate and sexy videos
High quality photos
Member webcam shows twice a week
Regular updates including solo and girl/girl (and even girl/girl/girl/girl) scenes
Interactive site with email, forums and model blog
Exclusive content, with 49 videos and 52 pic sets as of today
Great looking, high-quality videos
Eight bonus sites
Cons: The only thing that could make the site better would be more frequent updates
Bottom Line: This is the first site that I have ever been a member of for more than two months in a row and it's all because of Aaliyah. She's not just a knockout beauty, she's also friendly, smart and just sassy enough to keep you coming back again and again. I met Aaliyah doing her "day job" as web cam girl and quickly decided to join her site. I haven't regretted that decision once.

The members shows are a real standout portion of the site. She usually does two a week and they are always hot. In her most recent show, Aaliyah rode a sybian for about 15 minutes, then hopped up on the bed for some glass dildo play. What an incredible show!

Beyond the cams, she's got great image and video content. Hot pictures and incredibly intimate videos really help AaliyahLove.com shine. It's a great site, and one I'm incredibly happy to be a member of! I highly recommend trying AaliyahLove.com!
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Aaliyah Love

4. Aaliyah Love (1)

Pay
Active
85
tangub (151) 02-16-13  08:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Discounted price of $17.95 available through PU/TBP
Aaliyah is a real doll with a great personality.
Part of a network of 15 solo model sites others of which include Dylan Ryder, Hanna Hilton, Cherry Petite, Abbey Brooks, Monica Mayhem plus many more
Aaliyah’s site has been online 5 years and has a good amount of content for a solo site with 276 photo sets and 228 movies. There are also 80+ archived cam shows available for streaming.
Site is still updating, seems to be about one new scene a week at the moment.
Videos offered in multiple formats and resolutions including 1080p hd.
Most photo sets are 1000 x 1500 px with a slide show and zip download.
Lots of info provided, date content posted, file sizes and run times along with nice scene descriptions
Some model interaction, Aaliyah has a blog, some personal photos and pods, wallpapers, a question and answer feature and she usually replies to comments on movies and photos.
Only log in once to access entire network.
Cons: Pre-checked cross sells
Only about 3 of the network sites appear to be still updating.
Some of the bonus sites only have a small amount of content.
Those looking for boy/girl hardcore action won’t find any in Aaliyah’s site but there is plenty across the other network sites.
Very basic navigation across the network, no search or tags, just very general categories like movies, image sets, solo, hardcore and girl/girl,
Videos released prior to 2010 generally max at 640x360
Aaliyah’s cam shows which were previously a feature of the site seem to have fallen by the wayside, there has been nothing scheduled during my time here and the last archived show was dated 19 July 2012 so perhaps a sign that she is losing interest in the site and moving on to other things.
Bottom Line: For me Aaliyah Love is the star in this network of solo sites and is the site I specifically joined the network for. She’s just the kind of model I like, I would guess around early to mid-20s with cute girl next door looks, long blonde hair, petite frame and small natural breasts. She has a small tattoo on her left shoulder blade which didn’t bother me too much.

Aaliyah was a hit with me since her content is geared primarily towards my niche interest of solo girls dressed in cute outfits with striptease leading to explicit nudity and masturbation with and without toys. Aaliyah also seems well in to girls and gets up to plenty of naughty lesbian action with various girl friends as well as a few scenes with three or more girls. Overall I would estimate the content to be about 80% solo to 20% lesbian.

The photos at 1500px on the long end while not as big as I would ideally have liked were none the less of excellent quality and very professionally done. I actually found the photographer here quite creative and the selection of outfits, locations and scenarios varied enough to keep me interested and prevent that feeling of repetitiveness creeping in which you sometimes get when going through over 200 photo sets of the same model. Aaliyah always looks like she’s enjoying herself and her personality really shines through in the photos.

Likewise in the videos I found Aaliyah’s bubbly, chatty personality added to the entertainment value of her solo vids and delayed the onset of boredom which usually comes quickly for me when watching videos. I particularly liked her collection of masturbation instruction videos. The solo videos usually lasted around 10-15 minutes and the lesbian ones 20 minutes plus. Latest video releases have 4 flash streaming options (1920x1080 5Mbps,1280x720 3Mbps, 854x480 2Mbps and 480x270 1Mbps) and up to 11 different download options (1920x1080 8Mbps, 1280x720 5Mbps, 854x480 3Mbps and 480x270 1Mbps in both wmv and mp4, 480x270 1Mbps in mpeg, iphone/mobile and ipod/psp formats). Going back through the archives to 2010 and beyond you will start to lose the hd options.

I’ve seen a lot of solo model sites over the years and this is definitely one of the better ones, highly recommended if Aaliyah is your kind of girl.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cherry Spot

5. Cherry Spot (0)

Pay
Newbie
79*
FootSiteSurfer (0) 08-19-10  09:23am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-19-10  10:34am  (Update History)
Reason: Webmaster reponded (very promptly), that major upgrades are forthcoming soon, so I revised the score upward.
Pros: Nice vids of girls masturbating

Mostly attractive

Some are quite vocal
Cons: No updates since 2009

Associated sites have photos only, no vids

Associated sites are also not updated
Bottom Line: The exisiting vids are good quality and desireable if you're into girls masturbating for the camera. But the lack of updates means you won't need to keep a recurring membership.

Webmaster reponded (very promptly), that major upgrades are forthcoming soon, so I revised the score upward.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Cherry Spot

6. Cherry Spot (0)

Pay
Active
86
roseman (253) 06-12-07  01:40pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lots of content to download.
- Videos available for download in multiple formats.
- High quality photosets.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Great monthly subscription price (Special TBP discount).
- Bonus feeds.
- Downloading was pretty fast for me.
- Access to 2 bonus websites.
- Exclusive content.
- Frequent updates.
Cons: - No model information.
- Videos length is too short (only about 10-15 minutes).
- Photosets not available for download in ZIP format.
- Website design could be better.
Bottom Line: A very good amateur girls / softcore content website.
Photosets and videos quality is very good, videos don't have DRM protection, updates are frequent plus content is exclusive.
Website's design needs some improvement plus navigation could be easier, but after you log in to members area after two - three times you will overlook that.
It's monthly sub price is very low, there is lots of content to download and when you join you will get access to 2 bonus websites for free so you will be busy for a while ;-)
It would be good if model information was available, but I think that content's quality and low price make this site awesome.
You can try it if you like such content, it's a good choice.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jizz Jugglers

7. Jizz Jugglers (0)

Pay
Active
87
roseman (253) 06-12-07  06:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Videos available in multiple download formats.
- High resolution pictures.
- Exclusive content.
- Downloading was pretty fast for me.
- 2 websites bonus access.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Bonus feeds.
- No download limit.
- Good monthly sub price (Special TBP discount).
- Navigation is easy.
Cons: - Needs growth.
- Photosets are not available for download in ZIP format.
- Some videos quality could be better.
- Website design could be better.
- Some more bonus feeds would be nice.
Bottom Line: This is a very good cum shot website.
It's collection is not large at the moment but it's quality is awesome. High quality photosets and very clear videos make this site look great.
There is no download limit or videos DRM protection. There are some bonus feeds waiting for you in members area.
Downloading was pretty fast and I don't think that you will have any problems about it. You can download videos in multiple formats or even stream them.
Website design needs some improvement but generally navigation is easy, thing that you will surely forget when you see monthly sub price ;)
Scenes are very good and not boring as in other sites and models look definitely good.
If you are into this content much then I think that you should give this site a try.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Swallow My Nut

8. Swallow My Nut (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
Oliver (4) 04-18-07  02:04am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - good quality video
- full scenes to download
- every girl swallows
- friendly, respectful treatment of girls
- regular updates
Cons: - archive not too big, has to grow considerably before you want to join for longer than a month
- the host lacks personality, so the chatting with the girls is not very interesting
- very repetitive content
- sorry to say that, but it's a swallow site, and the girls don't get much stuff to swallow, because the guy's loads are VERY small
- no fucking, just BJs
Bottom Line: If blowjobs that end with swallows is your No1 fetish, then it's worth checking out this page. Unfortunately the number of movies is not very high compared to other sites in this niche (eg. Big Mouthfuls, Amateur Allure).

Updates came regularly in the 4 weeks I'm a member, so it it will surely be interesting to check again in a year or so, but I was able to watch all the content on the site in 3 weeks easily, so a longer membership seems somewhat pointless for the time being.

Suggestions for improvements:
- more varied scenes
- two guys on one girl
- some fucking, to spice things up a little
- two girls on one guy
- dialogue needs a bit more "inspiration"
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Swallow My Nut

9. Swallow My Nut (0)

Pay
Active
85
roseman (253) 06-12-07  01:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Videos available for download in multiple formats.
- Exclusive content.
- Streaming options for the videos.
- Downloading was pretty fast for me.
- Frequent updates.
- No download limit.
- Awesome TBP monthly sub price.
- 2 bonus websites access.
- Lots of hot models starring.
- Bonus feeds.
Cons: - Needs growth.
- Website design could be better.
- Some videos quality is average.
- Photosets quality could be better.
Bottom Line: A good website with interesting content.
When you sign up and join it's members area you will see many hot models starring just for you. Videos can be downloaded in multiple formats and as full movies.
You can not download photos in zip format so have in mind that it will takes some time to download them.
Downloading was pretty fast for me, updates are frequent and there is no download limit. Also videos doens't have DRM protection and you can stream them if you don't want to download and save them to your hard drive.
Website's design is simple, I believe that it could be better. I don't think that you will find navigation bad especially with TBP special monthly sub price.
Content is exclusive, you get a few bonus feeds and also free access to 2 more websites, things that will definitely make you happy.
In conclusion, this site is pretty cool and surely will pleasure you so check it out.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Swallow My Nut

10. Swallow My Nut (0)

Pay
Active
85
Woodruff (37) 07-21-07  12:59pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Access to this company's other sites (JizzJugglers, CherrySpot)
-Girls are mostly the hotter pornstars
-Simple design
-Decent production values
-Some download options: high/low res, full movie or clips
-Girls swallow enthusiastically but don't overdo it
Cons: -Update schedule was unclear to me, but I just joined
-Download option array is not huge
Bottom Line: This is kind of a cut-down review. I had been meaning to check out this site for a while - they had some excellent previews. Like all good previews, they created more excitement than the real thing could deliver, but the reality is still pretty good: hot pornstars in quality vids giving POV head. (If that's your thing - it's mine.) I was pleasantly surprised to get access to the two other sites - unlike some stingy companies I might mention ...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 10  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. Bangbros Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Naughty America (5)
7. Wow Girls (4)
8. X-Art (4)
9. Evil Angel (4)
10. Twistys (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.06 seconds.