Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company BCash4you
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-10 of 10  

Visit Watch 4 Beauty

1. Watch 4 Beauty (2)

Pay
Newbie
96*
Zoltan (2) 03-13-13  08:50am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Very appealing user interface
Only genuinely beautiful/sexy models featured
Different resolutions of pictures and videos available for download
Wide variety of performances, stretches the limits of erotic art, but never go beyond it(Ample use of props, dildos, peeing performances, etc.)
Backstage video to go with almost every gallery in recent times
A public forum for members to voice their opinions/demands/criticisms, which are personally replied to, and even acted upon wherever possible
The models are among the most gorgeous on the web
Cons: Not enough outdoor shoots
Too Europe-centric, especially Czech-centric. Not enough blacks, American and Asian models
Magazine videos/pictures cannot be downloaded, are available only for viewing
Too heavy a site for a slow-speed internet connection
Bottom Line: I'm not sure where to start, as I have so much to praise about this site. I'll start from the home page. Very well designed, a slideshow of huge pictures greet the user, with options lower down the page to navigate to the galleries, cams, free photos/trailer, and the members' section.

The cams are a farce as in almost every other Erotica site, redirecting you to an adult chat site(chatgf in this case), where you are required to purchase an additional premium membership to get access to premium features such as Private Chat, etc. I'll leave it there.

Jumping to the members' section, the member is greeted with the cover of the latest gallery/video, below which are the most recent issues of the magazine(a section covered later in this review). There's an elegant navigation bar to the left throughout the site which allows a user to navigate to Galleries(includes Videos), Cams, Magazine and About Us(not sure how the latter fits in here though). There is, similarly, another elegant navigation area, which could be termed as a mini-sitemap, at the bottom of every page on the site. These take the user to almost anywhere in the site, ranging from the galleries to the legal section.

Moving on to the galleries, the content itself is mind-blowing: The quality of pictures and videos is exemplary, that of backstage videos leaves a bit to be desired(But hey! They're only 'backstage' videos!). There's a wide spectrum of acts that the models perform for the viewer, ensuring that the galleries never get too monotonous, while at the same time resisting the temptation of going hardcore, a temptation that I have unfortunately seen some other sites in the same niche venture into, and a temptation that I hope Watch4Beauty never succumbs to. Here's how W4B describes itself: "W4B, is an exclusive, on-line erotic art magazine, for gentlemen of taste."

The peeing performances on this site, for instance, are testimony to W4B's ability to get sexier and sexier without diving into the dirty world of hardcore porn, and deserve a special mention in here. I was never a fan of watching girls urinate, but was surprised to see how sensual and sexy the peeing performances on this site have been made to look. I'm sure you would enjoy them too, irrespective of your current attitude towards peeing performances. There's now no shame in admitting how much a love these peeing performances, as much the other performances.

Members can view the pictures as a slideshow, download pictures in 3 different resolutions, backstage video in 1 (decent)resolution, and videos in 5 different resolutions/formats.

Proceeding to the magazine section, this is a mixed bag, and not all issues are adults-only. The magazine issues cover W4B models' backstage activities, luxury vacations, cartoons by the in-house cartoonist Dan, porn stars, and even porn/erotica sites that are direct rivals of Watch4Beauty. One drawback of this section is undoubtedly the inability of a member to download the pictures/video in a magazine issue.

There are a few other freebies like E-Cards, wallpapers, posters, etc. Not that they need to provide all this with the wonderful job they're doing with the part of the site that matters.

All in all, it's not just ONE of the best erotic art sites out there currently, it is THE best erotic art site out there currently. And I say this from the experience of having been a member in at least 6 other 'popular' erotic art sites in recent times. An absolute 5* site!
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Watch 4 Beauty

2. Watch 4 Beauty (2)

Pay
Active
84
skippy (42) 01-17-13  06:57pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Excellent selection of beautiful models
Exclusive content
A few of the most popular European models
Nicely done, tasteful site
Navigation is good
Available file size is up to 5600k
Most videos are in 720p.
Cons: Single biggest gripe is username/password management
Only one set added every other day or so.
Videos are mostly ho-hum.
Bottom Line: I've been a member here a couple of times and keep forgetting to write a review. It is up there on the list of erotic/softcore photo sites, but just a tad below the frontrunners. Why? That's the hard part to explain.
Probably because the site only updates a few times a week and the collection is not yet maga-large. They've got about 350 models and maybe 1200 sets compared to, for example, Met Art's 2,000+ models and 12,500+ sets.

No hardcore sex. Just solo and girl girl scenes. BUT, there is a reasonable amount of in-your-face viewing, insertion, etc. and the girls in the girl-girl scenes seem pretty much into each other. Those attributes differentiate this site from FemJoy or MetArt,
There is a broad range of action in the photo sets. Same are nude girl in the woods, some are nude in public and some are girl getting off using her hands or toys. There are also a few peeing scenes if you are into that. There are far more toys in this site than in, say, Met Art. Maybe twenty percent of the sets have a toy involved, but it depends on the model and the toys seem to be included more as a prop than a utensil to be used for a specific purpose. In fact, there are a lot of sets where fruit and other things are included primarily for aesthetics.
The model's interaction with the camera is generally good. Each set has a mix of images with eye contact but this, too, depends on the model. A few of the videos are somewhat interactive but most are not. Many of the videos are just working the photo shoots. The amount of fun in the videos and shoots seems to depend on the model. The energy or playfulness in the sets tends toward reserved...again a function of the softcore genre..and the model.
The mix of indoor and outdoor scenes is good. The girls are mostly petite young Europeans, but there are a few Americans, a few latin americans and several full figured girls in the mix.
All images come batched in 2 zip file sizes and one PDF file compilation (really odd...), videos are a few minutes long and generally in 720p. You can get individual images in 5000x4000 or larger, but these are not in zip files.

Now there is one other interesting thing on this site that I would never have even looked at if it were not for the comments of another reviewer. It's the magazine. It serves a similar function as the tease blog on other sites, but the range of topics is a little broader and more entertaining. What happens, for example, when you give a camera to a model and put her in front of a big mirror? From what I can see, she learns it is harder than it appears to be a good photographer. But sadly, much of the beautiful photography in the magazine section is zipped or catalogued and is not yet available in the photo-sets section. One of the magazine writer's recent obsessions named Emily is not on the rest of the site at all. So it is a teaser blog after all, I guess.

The single most annoying thing about this site is the password management policy. You cannot pick your own username or password so you get a random, impossible to remember username and password that can't be changed. And then on top of that, the site implements protocols that prevent your browser from remembering the username/password. Be SURE to create a PDF of the confirmation page (or a link to ccbill, the biller) if you ever want to get into the site again once you sign up. I understand they don't want passwords to be shared, but the guy who came up with this strategy should be flogged...and not in a good way.
Other annoyances:
-Navigation within a photo set, i.e. going to the next or previous image, is only available if you select the smallest view size.
-All of the images in a set are numbered 001, 002, 003, etc. That might not be a huge problem if you download everything in zip format, but if you want to keep only yor favorate images of a model, be prepared to rename everyting or keep multiple folders. Not cool.
-Although many of the images are available at something like 5760x4800 (that's like 7 feet by 5 feet at 72dpi), many of these larger images either aren't very crisp or clear or they have artifacts in them. I'm not sure why that is because a few other sites that have very large images don't have this problem. Maybe it is the algorithm used to compress or resize the images from the very large raw format they are probably shot in....I don't know. What I do know is that the large images can be dissapointing and they should work on fixing this.


Bottom Line: The site is definitely worth an annual visit. There is a lot to sift through, but once you do sift through it, there may not be enough updates to keep you for more than a month or two. I plan on coming back once a year or so.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Watch 4 Beauty

3. Watch 4 Beauty (2)

Pay
Active
85
otoh (54) 07-31-12  01:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Lots of beautiful models
- High res, high quality photos
- Contemporary, modern feel to the site
- Contemporary themes - decor, clothing etc - to the sets
- Interesting magazine section
- Good TBP price
- Frequent updates - apprx 4/week
Cons: - Would prefer a bit more age/ethnicity variation
- No zips of highest res photos
- Most videos aren't exciting
- Most videos have music track with no live sound
- Regional pricing
- Dictates username and password; times out quickly
- Search is very basic, just the set name; no filtering etc
Bottom Line: W4B has been on my list for a while - I've always liked their cover shots, being a bit glam/arty/sexy - and the TBP price made it too hard to resist - it has a regional pricing discrepancy, but at 50% off I figured it was churlish to avoid it on principle.

The first thing you notice is that the site design is very clean, modern, contemporary; like some of the more arty sites around etc Joymii etc; it makes you feel a little less sordid about browsing online porn and, although admittedly I passed that hurdle some time ago, it's still nice to use an attractive site.

There are the usual listings available; namely:
* Models - approx 300
* Photos - approx 1000
* Casting - about 100 more photo sets, but very plain with no scene
* Videos - approx 200

Given that the site is a reasonable size, it's a shame there's no other browsing modes; it would be good to search sets by theme, or models by age, figure, etc... but it's just about manageable.

The models are all very attractive, and natural - there are few, if any, fake boobs here. It is, however, almost exclusively an East European site, with the large majority of models being Czech - but it is what it is so although I'd like to see a bit more variation, it's not really a complaint as such. Each model has some basic stats, links to their galleries, and some of the more popular ones have bios. There are lots of popular and well-known models there, including Ariel, Tess, Caprice, Melisa - but plenty more new to me.

Each picture set consist of about 70 pictures, and are available in 1K, 2K and 5K. As others have noted, there are no zips available for the max 5K size - however, I don't see why they bother with the restriction since it is extremely trivial - 2 or 3 clicks - to fetch the full 5K set with a manager like DownThemAll. Some of he pictures don't actually warrant that resolution; but many do and are generally very sharp.

The material itself is a bit more glam, a bit more raunchy, than you'd see the same models doing at eg Met Art; partly in the level of explicitness with plenty of close up shots and some sex toys; and partly just in the attitude of the model. This is what tempted me to join; and although I still feel the same, I think they very much choose the best shots for the cover - I was expecting a bit more glam-fetishy, like some of the milder material at Juliland, but some of the sets are are a bit too drawn out (I'm actually a big fan of the 25-pic sets at Juliland; there's no filler). And I'll echo tangub's suggestion that all the clothes usually come off a bit too soon; would be good to have a bit more teasing. But these are still fun, sexy sets, with a bit more character than some other art-nude sites - featuring lingerie, and some unusual indoor and outdoor locations (some very public!) Most of the newer sets have an accompanying BTS videos, which are interesting.

Videos I found less inspiring; including general pouting, and some more explicit with masturbation - but they tend to be short, 5-6 minutes, and mostly have a soundtrack all the way through, with no actual sound; there is some clever, arty editing in some of them, but although I like that sort of thing, it's a bit style-over-substance - there's a reason we are watching this stuff, after all, and I found I kept fairly few compared to the photos.

The other part of the site is an aspiring-to-playboy-type magazine area; consisting of articles in categories such as other porn stars/sites, erotic art & photography, and luxury life such as cars, boats and the like. I actually think this is quite a nice feature; it lends to the classiness of the site ('I only get it for the articles, really') and I found some good links and material there. Some may dismiss it as filler, but I think it's good to see a site adding a little extra value.

Overall this is a good, solid site, and although not quite as different/unique as I'd hoped, and left me a little cold, it's still hard to fault - especially for $15 (or a bit more). If you like this kind of site, and if what you see on the tour (pictures-wise, at least) appeals to you, it's recommended.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Watch 4 Beauty

4. Watch 4 Beauty (2)

Pay
Active
86
tangub (151) 09-27-11  10:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: CCBill is the payment processor.
Bonus site Erotic Dreams 4 You included with membership.
Mostly exclusive content
Regular updates, slightly better than 1 new photo set or video every other day averaging around 18 per month
Photos available to browse online in 3 sizes, small 1200px, medium 2000px and largest up to 5616px
Browse tools include an online photo browser and full screen slideshow
Zip download offered in the small and medium resolution and also a pdf download for the medium size.
Latest videos offered in 1280 x 720 and 1024 x 576 in both wmv and mov formats plus an ipod version.
All file sizes listed for zips and videos along with run times for the videos.
All updates are date stamped.
Can rate models and photo sets
Cons: Regional pricing supplement
**NO ZIPS FOR THE HIGHEST RESOLUTION PHOTOS**
May be too softcore and arty for some although not a con for me.
Most videos quite short at around 3-4 minutes
A few of the oldest videos don’t have the hd option
Lacking any real model bios, only basic info provided like year of birth, height, measurements and country.
The entire model directory displays on 1 page so could take time to load if your connection is not the fastest.
No search or sort tools apart from the basic “photos, videos and models” categories
Too many photo sets/videos start out with the model nude or wearing very little.
A little too much photo shopping at times
A few non exclusive photo sets I recognised from other sites.
Bottom Line: This site features a fine collection of 244 models in professional style glamour/nude art style photo and video content. W4B is based in Prague and as such you’ll find around 95% of the models come from the Czech Republic and other Eastern European countries. I found many of my favourites here including the likes of Ariel. Lola, Nella, Monika Vesela and Marketa Belonoha. Ashley Bulgari also has a fine collection here with 28 photo sets and 4 videos Of the few non euro babes here a cute Latina named Ruth Medina from Venezuela caught my eye as did a gorgeous black model named Jessica although sadly she only had 2 photo sets totalling less than 100 photos.

The 1025 photo sets are basically split into 2 categories, “Erotic photos” and “castings”. I found the casting shoots a little dull as they were mostly just a studio shoot with a plain white backdrop. However the Erotic photo sets had a good mix of indoor and outdoor locations as well as a few daring outdoor public shoots. The photo shoot of Becca on the Charles Bridge in Prague certainly seemed to attract a lot of attention from the passing tourists. At times I found myself wishing the models would start out the shoots wearing a little more clothing to make it more interesting and sexy and sometimes they go a little too overboard with the photo shopped special effects for my taste. Many of the photo sets come with a corresponding backstage video which can be streamed or downloaded. The biggest con for photo collectors might be the lack of a zip download for the highest resolution pictures. It’s not a big deal for me as I prefer the mid size option to save on hd space. The site admin replied to a comment in the forum stating the high res zips were removed due to piracy so they must have been available in the past as TBP review of March 2010 stated that zips are offered in all sizes.

I’m mainly here for the photo collection so I’m not sure if the videos here would totally satisfy video fans. In addition to the backstage videos there’s a collection of 161 what they call “Sensual Videos”. The videos are usually quite short at 3 to 4 minutes and quite tame really usually involving the model just posing and showing off her body. There are some that contain some masturbation and toy use but I would say those are in the small minority. All the videos I’ve watched so far (around 60) contain music so you rarely get to hear the model make any sounds. With the 1280x720 vids playing at 5000k and the 1024x576 playing at 3-4000k I found the difference in quality between the high and low options barely noticeable so ended up downloading the smaller files.

Extra features on the site include magazine articles, wallpapers, e-cards, jokes and you also get access to some free live public cam shows which kept me amused from time to time. Overall probably a site more suited to photo than video fans with a stunning collection of top name models but personally I slightly prefer the more natural look of the photos at MPL Studios and Digital Desire so as a result find myself scoring W4B a point or two lower than those sites at 86.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pretty 4ever

5. Pretty 4ever (0)

Pay
Active
71
Denner (233) 08-17-07  08:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good quality photos

Exclusive videos og photos

Zip in 3 sizes 1200, 2000 and 3456 px

Some very cute/sexy teens, but most seen on other sites

Fair price
Cons: Since this is quite a new site the amount of content is somewhat average/low: 63 galleries - 24 videos

Unstable quality for videos - some good, some ok and some really blurred

Slow download

I little too much focus on outdoor-photo and video (after my taste)
Bottom Line: Pretty4ever is a new and somewhat fresh site - but again maybe they try to do like similar sites:
Met Art, Teen Star Magazine and of course their sister-site Watch4Beauty.

Yes, this is a russian based thing and some of the videos sure reflects it: A russian guy talks to the girl in the video and tells her what to do in either russian and some weird english - quite a bit of a turnoff.

Other videos only have background music

Even if it's a sistersite of W4B this one is not as pro - looks like W4B-wannabe in several ways.

The photos are good in quality, but someone should teach the cameraguy how to use photoshop and what they use - I don't like photos where they cut off the girls hand or feet and even top of the head.

There sure are some cute girls on both photo and video - but the pickin' is slim. Out of the 24 videos less than half are in good quality.

I've downloaded 6 good videos and a couple of galleries, thats all I found worse putting on my HD.
I'll probably cancel rebill
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pretty 4ever

6. Pretty 4ever (0)

Pay
Active
80
tangub (151) 08-30-11  12:08pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Billing by CCBill
Discount offered to other company sites.
Exclusive content, 563 photo galleries and 131 videos.
Photos can be browsed online in 3 sizes, 1200px, 2000px and up to 4368px
Full set zip downloads in each size plus a PDF option in the 2000px size.
Choice of 7 download options for videos usually a high and low res option in wmv, mov and avi plus an ipod option.
Site is still updating (see also cons)
File sizes given for zip and video downloads
Content date stamped
Cons: Regional pricing
Maybe too softcore for some
Updates have been sporadic for some time. The site tour claims to update 5 times a week but in reality rarely achieves 5 in a month.
Photo set cover not included in zip
Some noticeable photo shopping
Camera work in videos seems a bit amateurish at times.
Bottom Line: This is another one of those nude art sites featuring a collection of 131 mostly Russian 18 to 22 year old models in exclusive photo and video content. The earliest content on the site dates from May 2007 and in the early days the site grew quite rapidly with updates 5 days a week but in the last couple of years the growth has really slowed down. In the last year since August 2010 I counted a meagre 39 photo sets and 8 videos added and there’s no pattern to the updates now so no telling when something new can be expected so I certainly won’t be hanging around longer than the month to find out.

The quality of the content for the most part is pretty decent with nice high res photos up to 4300 pixels and HD videos usually somewhere around 1280x720 or 1440x1080 in the various formats. It’s all very softcore here and you won’t see anything more explicit than girls simply posing nude even in the 2 girl shoots, no masturbation or toy play. The videos are a mixed bag, some just a recording of the photo shoot while in others you might get a bit of a striptease and some nude posing accompanied by music or sometimes you just have to listen to them being directed what to do in Russian. They certainly lack the erotic feel you get in the videos at MPL Studios.

The site is easy enough to navigate. You have the usual options to browse either photos, videos or models but other than that no real search or sort options. The models all display on 1 page, you click on a model and get all her photo sets and videos, what more do you really need on a site this size. At just over 33,000 photos it certainly can’t compete with the likes of Met and Femjoy for volume and I was done with the site in less than a week but overall I did quite enjoy the collection of cute Russian models and good quality photos.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Watch 4 Beauty

7. Watch 4 Beauty (2)

Pay
Active
92
Mr Fountain (50) 01-06-09  06:57pm
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: #fabulous artistic magazine photosets that are vibrant in color and a breath of fresh air from plain nude sites.
# the art amplifies the seductive quality of the photosets; really have to see some examples for yourself- hard to explain really.
#gorgeous models
#620 issues, 31,754 photos, 100 video clips, and 131 models
# on top of included above: bonus memberships for Nikkysdreams, Verunkasdreams, Ambrasdreams, and Monikasdreams.com
#new photoset every 2 days; with update of some kind (jokes, video, photoset) everyday.
#new hi def video every week (3-6 minutes)
#6 month member get glossy full color book of 50 models; 1 year members get invited backstage to a photoshoot (in the Czech Republic)!
#Unlimited downloads; PDF and zip files for download
# apart from the art; there are simple and beautiful beach photoshoots; models in bikinis and lingerie; and themes such as dominatrix.
# most photosets have backstage videos
# 1200, 2000, and 5616/ 4992; pix sizes
Cons: # not a volume site; most photosets will have 50- 80 pics; with some going much further than that into the 100's

# large magazine style avatars slows down navigation

#not really an international; multi ethnic site

# this site is pretty big on special effects; so if you are looking for just a straight nude shoot without any manipulations- you probably won't like a majority of this site.

# some models only have one shoot...
Bottom Line: Watch 4 Beauty uses artisic manipulations with their photoshoots and vids to enhance and amplify the erotic appeal of their sets...a refreshing and erotic respite away from traditional plain 'vanilla' nude sites.

I see why they jokingly keep mentioning in their porn comic section how you are going to blow your load to their gorgeous models and well done photoshoots. I read a few of them before I joined and laughed at a few of them. Their stunning photosets made me gasp and I ended up blowing out some hard loads myself when it was all said and done- just as advertised. Melisa in Sundown was one of the first sets I looked at. WOW.. anyone who looks at that set will love W4B!


These are highly seductive photosets that have as many backgroundable quality pictures per set than I have seen. These are calendar style pics....

mesmerizing is what I would describe it W4B. Just images that I background and stare at on my large flat screen monitor. You get Hi rez pics of shoots with models in front of absolutely stunning sunsets and waterfalls; Studio shoots where models pose on brightly colored couches; there are all sorts of background fades; lighting effects; and vibrant colors that really looks great on my monitor. There are photshoots in expensive cars; lesbians making out in pools; The picture quality is some of the best that I have seen...and I have been around the block with nude sites.

and Watch 4 Beauty offers the perks that are definately unique and worth looking into. A big glossy book for 6 month members and an invitation to see a behind the scenes photoshoot live seems unheard of for a porn site.

The bonus sites will give you access to this:

Nikkisdreams: 28 photosets; 3 vids; and wallpapers; Verunkasdreams: 44 photosets; 8 videos; and wallpapers; Ambrasdreams.com; 33 photosets; 7 videos; and wallpapers;Monikasdreams; 24 photosets; 6 videos; and wallpapers.

I would say that Watch 4 Beauty offers more useable pics. I know that W4B still is not as big as some other nude sites; but I spend a lot less time thumbing through repetitve pics like the other nude sites and a lot more time in each individual set because they are simply stunning shoots and the Czech models are gorgeous. I have spent 45 minutes in one set a few days ago. It was one of Gwens photoshoots.

I recommend Watch 4 Beauty for any nude site lover. It is a must join at least once; it is significantly different from other nude sites in a stunning and erotic way. You really have to look at a few samples and see for yourself to see if this is for you; but it is not one of those tours that the tour looks better than the site. Watch 4 Beauty is the real deal.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Watch 4 Beauty

8. Watch 4 Beauty (2)

Pay
Active
89
jd1961 (95) 08-07-07  10:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Hi-Res Photos
- Zip Files Available
- Great Models
- Good Price
Cons: - Not Many Videos
- Navigation Could Be Better
- Not A Huge Amount Of Material
Bottom Line: I've been getting into these so-called "glamour" sites lately, mostly for the photos. This is one of the better examples of these sort of sites. The models here are really hot, let's face it--Europe is blowing away the U.S. as far as erotica is concerned at the moment. The girls are just a lot better looking. The problem at this site is that they don't yet have enough models or sets to justify a multi month membership as of yet. I got everything I wanted in my 1 month membership, but what great stuff it is! The photos are hi-res, and great looking. The photography is a lot more erotic than that of similiar sites. Not a lot of "statue posing" here. You can choose up to 5000 pix(!), but as I said, as of this review there are only 85 models. They have HD video also, not a whole lot yet. Personally, I find the "glamour" vids boring, but that's my prejudice---if that's your cup of tea, you won't be disappointed I guess. You can choose between wmv and quicktime. But back to the photos, I love them! They're in the magazine style, with titles like "Provoking Cock"! The navigation---while the member's area is very attractive, the navigation is a bit irritating. You click the model, go to her page. You click her picture, get the sets. You click a set, and then you have to click the cover, and then you're finally there! And they don't include the cover in the set, you have to save the hi-res cover and place it in yourself. Site is updated frequently. it will be better in a year.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Watch 4 Beauty

9. Watch 4 Beauty (2)

Pay
Active
89
RLane (16) 07-22-13  07:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +CCBill
+Zips (large, med, sml)
+Weekly updates
+270 plus models
+Exclusive
+Bonus sites
+HD 720 videos
Cons: -Low size Magazine images
-No 1080 videos
-Past benefits on loner available
-Not fast download speed
-Only one set for a dozen models
Bottom Line: This is my third time joining this site and this time has to be the best. For the price that TBP is offering ($14.95) this is a steal for the content on this site.

For the videos there are about 200+ which are in 1280x720 and 1024x576. The video formats they offer are either Windows Media Video or Quicktime. Also, for every photo set they provide a backstage video in 720 and only WMV. The quality of the video are quite good and well shot. For videos from 2005 until end of 2006 they don't offer 1280x720 videos, but offer 720x576 and 480x360.

As for the galleries, W4B now offer Zips for their largest size since the longest time they only offered zips for Medium and Small sizes. The image sizes they offer are 4000+ pixels, 2000px and 1200px. The largest size I've seen is 5616 (long side). They also provide another option which is a PDF portfolio of the set which is in 2000px, but I don't use that option. Older images maybe older since the first set in 2005 is 2560px for being the largest size. The quality of the images are excellent and are the best I've seen so far.

For the extras, they don't offer or say as much as the last time I joined the site. They still offer their Magazine area; although, I do wish they would offer image sizes larger than 1200px. If I remember on my last visit they did offer discounts on Pretty4Ever and Ariel's Blog, but they don't anymore. They also listed free access to EroticDeams4You sites my last visit, but now they don't list them; although, you can still get free access by just going to those sites using your current W4B membership info after I tried it out. Although I never stayed for over 6 months they don't offer their book anymore.

Bottom line is, this is an excellent site with lots of gorgeous models and stunning photography! I would recommend this site if you haven't joined it yet.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pretty 4ever

10. Pretty 4ever (0)

Pay
Newbie
77*
Addict (1) 04-17-09  09:35am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Pictures are able to be viewed in gallery or download zipped. Plenty of choices to choose resolutions from.

Pictures: PDF 2000 px, ZIP 4368 px, ZIP 2000 px & ZIP 1200 px

Videos can be previewed before downloading (FLV), they are available in 3 formats WMV, AVI & MOV. Each videos you're given 2 resolution choice per format. Again nice number of choices to choose from.

Videos: WMV 1440x1080, 1280x720, 640x480; AVI 1440x1080, 1280x720, 720x400; MOV 1280x720, 720x576; Ipod MOV 640x360

Updates seems to be frequent, five times week so the amount of pictures & videos is growing. At moment their site stat is over 400 galleries and over 90 videos.
Cons: The letdown for me so far is the downloads not able to resume. I would like to see resume/multiple threads download capability for easier & faster downloading as I prefer to use download managers.
Bottom Line: Worth taking a look, there are a number of pretty girls at the site. Plenty of choices to choose from for picture & video resolution.

Downloads can't resume. Especially considering availability of higher resolution videos (bigger file size), it would be better to have ability to resume downloads.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 10  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. VideoBox (6)
5. Bangbros Network (5)
6. Naughty America (5)
7. FTV Girls (5)
8. Wow Girls (4)
9. Team Skeet (4)
10. X-Art (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.07 seconds.