Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company SSC Group LLC
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 53 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Porn Pros Network

1. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Newbie
99*
Bluesurfer (0) 04-15-10  12:48pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very good Videosclips for Reality Freaks!
Many Sites, many exclusive Clips, all in HD or Mpeg.
Superspeed Download with 16 Mbit/s!!!
I have 30 GB downloaded at the first day :-)
Site is Downloadmanager compatibel.
Girls looking very good.
Very easy Navigate on the Site. Clips can download in one file with one Click.
Cons: Beware of Cross-Selling!
Look what you click on it!!!!
Bottom Line: I love this Site because I love reality Videos.
The Girls are the best of the Internet.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Massage Creep

2. Massage Creep (0)

Pay
Active
95
Rotterdam854 (Disabled) 01-03-11  06:33am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: • HD Video Quality is sharp,adaptable to players
• Initial Episodes were good,hot & enjoyable
• Great Storylines,Video Lengths, Great Sex
• Great Models,Sexy Chicks & Good MILF's also
• Logging In,Access & Navigation are alright
• Being Part of Porn Pros,good bonus sites
• Pics,Screencaps look great in viewing/download
Cons: • Busty Moms/MILF's,Big Tits are more common now
• Infrequent Updates,usually in 10/30/45 days
• Some issues with password & login, no FAQ section
• Suggestions can't be handled by chat only email
• Site seems to be having a burnout,nothing new
• Only one of the masseur's gets the best subjects
• Suggestions aren't taken up seriously at all
Bottom Line: Highly recommended as older content (2009) still remains the best ever.Was a time when it could no wrong & was better than other sites in the massage category, probably could give Fucked Hard18 a real run for its money. MC is priced well for such video content & quality, other sites are all $30 plus, viewers get a great deal from TBP
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

3. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
91
RustyJ (145) 04-06-12  03:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Large number of subsites with various niches and themes that are hard to find elsewhere
-These guys understand that most of the guys want to see more girls than other guys. The scenes are often packed with both genders but usually there seems to be more girls around
-Quite nice image quality in most of the videos. Especially the new Passion HD content is very nice. Up to roughly 720p in MPEG and WMV
-Large archive of scenes for quite decent price
-Models are almost always really hot on their major sites
-MassageCreep, Disgraced18, MilfHumiliation, TeenBFF, CrueltyParty and even CumshotSurprise and CumDisgrace are innovative and cool sites with uique content. Sometimes too unique ;)
-Technically works well, good download speeds with DL manager running up to four simultaneous downloads at 10+ megabytes per second
Cons: -Site navigation is quite awkward. Search doesn't really help and tag words are way too common and often mistaken. What good is tag "Ass" that 99% of scenes have?
-Not much for fans of photography. What they call high quality image sets are to me like low res screen caps
-Video options are unclear. You can usually choose MPEG, MP4 or WMV but there is no indication what resolution they are. Generally it appears that MP4 is the smallest one in image size and MPEG and WMV are the same while 1080p promised on the site is missing altogether
-Some kind of regional pricing. You get the actual price when you are to give the cc info, until that you are shown the USD price that is lower. I made a mental note to always check these things to the very end with a fake email address
-Some joke sites with plastic fake cocks and bucket loads of fake cum are quite ridiculous
-Scenes could use better preview images
-Relatively few anal scenes
Bottom Line: Well, this one is a mixed bag for sure. It has everything from boyfriend/girlfriend like gentle scenes to not-quite-milfs being bound to household appliances with colorful paper serpentine to ridiculously huge plastic dongs spraying fake cum all over groups of oiled ladies. Something for everyone I'd say as long as you are not looking for strictly girl/girl scenes or solo content. The production varies from overly goofy and ridiculous to the very smooth low sunlight lit scenes in different shades of white clothing and props.

Examples of the goofy side are Disgraced18 which stages younger ladies in scenes where they are loosely bound in ropes and cuffs in all the shades of rainbow and had sex with. MilfHumiliation which is almost like the aforementioned but the ladies vary from what I guess are teen mothers to older cougars. CockCompetition is a kind of a wheel of fortune game show where a guy with diamond studded teeth fucks competitors with half a meter long plastic dong. CumDisgrace is bondage gang banging with fake cum and a strange looking muscular guy wanking off on the background. CumshotSurprise is quite regular group sex with fake cumshots in the beginning and end.

On the classier side they have sites like MassageCreep which features massage scenes turned eventually into sex. TeenBFF has scenes which start out as lesbian action with a "boyfriend" joining in later. CrueltyParty is supposedly group of firls dominating one guy, a male stripper or whatever but with the exception of first few scenes is quite tame. 18YearsOld is quite regular one on one action.

In addition to the regular content of their sites, they have also added scenes from site Passion HD. Those are more X-Art kind of scenes with soft focus, low light, white clothes and slightly dreamy overall feeling. These scenes are very high quality in my opinion, feature hot ladies and are a nice distraction from general content on the site. The only problem is that they do not always quite match the theme of the sub site where they are placed. For example they don't have much disgracing when placed on Disgraced18 and on the CrueltyParty they lack the femdom theme.

Everyone doesn't necessarily agree with me but I could use more anal action on this whole network. There are many models on these scenes who are almost known for their performance on that aspect so let's have it all! Other minor nitpickings include photographers and other crew seen in background and corners of picture on sites like CrueltyParty etc. Nothing too bad production wise as long as one likes the theme of the content.

Technical side is a bit mixed case as well. Video is quite good when it is good but older scenes and indoor ones can be quite grainy and pixelated. Photo sets are just a side thought in my opinion, this is clearly a video site. Downloads work fast and videos are easy to dl once you figure out which version you want and find the scenes you like. The only effective way I found is to manually browse the site based on subsites and video download options have no indication of resolution. The 1080p promised on the header of the site seems to be missing.

The site updates roughly once a day with new material or remastered old scenes. While this is slightly slower than some of the most active sites, the rate is still perfectly acceptable.

As a bottom line, this site is certainly worth a subscription every now and then, especialy now that the new Passion HD content is being added. Backlog is decent, not huge like on some sites so it may not entertain for prolonged periods but is certainly worth going through. Somewhat clearer site design with better search and tagging might help as well as the advertised 1080p although the resolution itself doesn't always add to anything but file size.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

4. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
90
dracken (246) 08-01-09  02:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -a lot of content
-nice, fun scenes. The girls look like they're having fun and the guys make fun and small talk. Overall a feel good porn site
-many girls seem amateur-ish and almost all of them look good (maybe it's the professional camerawork)
-some models I couldn't find anywhere else
Cons: -some videos are disappointing compared to the overall quality especially in the real ex-girlfriend section
-the fake monster cock is kinda cheesy and it gets old pretty fast
-the site can be very slow and images tend to not load sometimes, also the download is awfully slow
-older content is not as good in visual quality and models good looks
Bottom Line: Overall this is a good deal, especially if you like funny porn. I often chuckle when I watch some of their scenes: "It's so HUGE!" :big eyes:
Also they have a good selection of young girls in funny/interesting roles (I just graduated, fuck me! I'm lost can you fuck me?)

Worth giving a try
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

5. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
90
dracken (246) 10-05-11  08:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Tons and tons of videos, (they seem to have more than 6000 scenes and are uploading 2 per day)
- Videos are available in a range of formats including very nice looking HD (1250x700) as well as standard sizes and small clips. They also offer HD images for each set at 3,000px × 2,000px (zip archives available). Even nicer they offer a trailer for each scene, so you get a quick impression of what will go down.
- Streaming was excellent, downloads are incredibly fast, navigation is easy and the main network site allows quick access to all member sites. Overall the technical aspects of the site look okay.
- Fixed their billing/ spam issues (see bottom line for more details, but a great improvement)
- A lot of different sites that fit many niches including BDSM, cum-shots, MILF, African American, Latino, old on young etc. Focus on young looking girls and hardcore sex (not a ton of anal, DP or deepthroat)
- Some very hot models that seem exclusive (and new to the industry)
Cons: - Some of the sites in the network don't update very often or at all, the main focus right now seem to be the disgraced and violation sites (which are light BSDM/ a random guy supposedly running up to girls and cumming on them or pulling their clothes off in public) The real ex-girlfriend/ amateur sites and the 18/ Jurassic cock sites.
- Some of the navigation features could still be improved. The models index is a bit wonky especially with girls that appeared in older videos (some links don't work, lead to wrong videos etc.) Nothing big, but still would be nice to see everything work.
- The fake cum shots/ public violation can be either a pro or a con. If you hate over the top videos this network probably has a few sites that might put you off. Overall they have a very specific vibe to the site and some people will love it others will hate it.
- They still have some adds in the member section (Adblocker on Mozilla should take care of everything)
Bottom Line: This is one of the first networks that I joined years ago and I have to say they have been improving constantly. I remember about a year back when they used to spam your e-mail and I had serious trouble canceling my billing with them. They finally seem to have cleaned up their act and are now focusing on creating some awesome porn. I had no trouble canceling and no spam from them.

They also created a new members page which looks better than before and seems to have fewer bad links. This doesn't mean it's perfect, but it's a good step in the right direction.

Better previews of the scenes would help (right now they have only one image a few categories and a verbal description, unless you click on the scene), as would a way to find all anal scenes from one model for example. Right now they don't have any way to do this kind of cross tab search. Nonetheless, they offer category search, model search, site specific search... overall unless you want a very specific video you shouldn't have trouble finding good content.

Another improvement would be if they offered more hardcore scenes. Don't get me wrong the disgraced series is pretty fun and intense (want to see a girl get tied up and fucked in a swing or while clothespins are stretching her pussy out? This site has it) However the site has almost no anal scenes (a lot that are labeled anal are actually light ass play) and almost no true deepthroats (although the deepthroatlove site is changing that don't expect to see too many girls with smeared make-up or spit/ semen on their faces)

Right now the site focuses on having good looking young girls (even the MILF, look young) doing regular sex scenes. And I believe they have some of the best straight sex scenes out there. A ton of new girls, along with several better known models, but all of them with awesome bodies, great make-up, good lighting, good camera work and some pretty well hung male models.

Almost all scenes start with a bit of an interview so you get a feel for the girl, then we get to the action which can be pretty varied (they have several threesomes, POV, the light bondage series as well as more traditional little scenes).

Sometimes they use fake cocks and fake cum, which seems to disagree with many people, but I'd say that maybe only one site that is still updating does that (cum-shot surprise). So it's pretty easy to ignore those scenes, especially when you get over 6000 other videos to choose from.

In the sections above I mentioned that the site has a specific vibe to it. I'd like to talk a bit about this. The Porn Pros network always had a strong fun, classic porn identity. They don't do the whole innocent Lolita or the abuse the female model spiel. With this network you get good old fashioned porn. Hot girls that look like they are having fun and a lot of regular sex in over the top situations. This is not Facialabuse or Met-art, this is the kind of almost mainstream porn that used to be all over the DVD market, except Porn Pros makes it look even better and offers a ton of variations so you won't get bored.

The Disgraced series isn't really that disgraceful or abusive, but for someone that doesn't care for intense, humiliating BDSM they are just the right amount of deviant to be fun.

The amateur sites they offer follow the same model. Sure we get a bunch of shots of the girl in the mirror and POV shots, but the quality is still miles above anything a true amateur could produce and just different enough to keep me entertained.

That feels like the key to this network, they aim to entertain. Even the fake cum falls into that model, sure it's fake, but it's entertaining to stuff squirting on them. It's all meant to be light hearted fun and form some people that works (I love their vibe, their fun scenes and the hot models).

Bottom line: Don't expect this network to fit into a narrow niche. If you want only intense BDSM or truly amateur scenes or would rather see all anal sex, then I believe there are many other better sites for you. However for 18 bucks, considering the amount of content you get and the high quality of the models it's a shame not to give this network a try.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jurassic Cock

6. Jurassic Cock (0)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (306) 05-14-11  09:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of PornPros Network
- Discount through TBP / PU
- Multiple download options
- Streaming available
- No DRM
- Watermark is small enough to be ignored
- Pics available (both separate and screecaps)
- Pics available as a zip
- Supports download managers
- 77 exclusive scenes (as of review date)
- Site updates weekly
Cons: - “HD” doesn’t look like true HD
- Not enough anal. (Yes, I know that’s very subjective.)
Bottom Line: I realize that the niche of having old guys fuck young women is not for everyone, but if it is something you like to watch, this site is definitely worth checking out.

Many of the girls on this site are a “who’s who” of A-list porn starlets today, and the format is one that definitely accentuates their youthful appearances. Girls such as Ashlii Orion, Jaelyn Fox, Amai Lui and Jada Stevens all make appearances. Some lesser known (but hopefully up-‘n’-coming) girls like Cheyenne Cooper are also here. Each scene is approximately 30 minutes long and there is usually a stereotypical setup for a scene with a young girl and an older guy: teacher, supervisor, driving instructor or something similar to further accentuate the age difference between the girl and the guy.

The guys are obviously a bigger part of the scene than would be acceptable in most porn scenes, BUT they never really get in the way of scene like many younger, self-indulgent male models do. The guys seem to know that they’re there to help show off the girl. And they should know that since the guys have a lot of experience in the business. Since there aren’t too many geezers still actually working in porn today, the talent pool is pretty shallow. Rod Fontana is here, as are a few other ‘seniors’ who I can’t name. One of them looks like Adolf Hitler and another looks like a slightly younger version of Col. Sanders. Perhaps the biggest male name here is also the most polarizing: Ron Jeremy. You either love him or hate him. Ron appears in a large number of the scenes. That may be a testament to his reliability.

As for the technical bits, the site is pretty standard for a good porn site. There are 77 scenes posted (with updates being added). Each scene offers a trailer to get an idea if you want to download the scene. If you do want to download, you have three options: MPG, MP4 and WMV HD. The HD doesn’t appear to be true HD though. (1250x702 and 2651kbps bitrate. I’m not sure if that qualifies as HD, but it doesn’t look as sharp as I’m used to with other HD stuff.)

The site also offers photos. Both screencaps and actual photos are available, either individually or as a zipped set. The photos I looked at were high-resolution and looked great (3000x1996).

This is purely subjective, but there aren’t enough anal scenes here. Anal sex is a turn-off for some, but it is pretty mainstream and it is apparent in its absence here. It may be that most of the models don’t do anal (yet!), but of the 77 scenes there are only 4 or 5 anal, which seems low.

This site is part of a network that offers some interesting and innovative other sites, though for the $17.95 TBP discount price, this site alone is worth it. The network and individual sites are fairly simple and straightforward to use. There is no reliance on gimmicks. The search function is limited, but simple to use and effective.

If you like this kind of niche, I’d highly recommend this.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Massage Creep

7. Massage Creep (0)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (306) 05-17-11  08:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of PornPros Network
- Discount through TBP / PU
- Multiple download options
- Streaming available
- No DRM
- Watermark is small enough to be ignored
- Pics available (both separate and screecaps)
- Pics available as a zip
- Supports download managers
- 60 exclusive scenes (as of review date)
- Site updates weekly
Cons: - “HD” doesn’t look like true HD
Bottom Line: I wouldn’t normally review two sites within the same network, but I have to make an exception here because of the quality of this site. I recently reviewed Jurassic Cock from the same network but think Massage Creep deserves a specific review.

I’m not normally a big fan of sites that use a narrow and limiting set-up. I find that the repetition gets boring. With a site featuring a male massaging a female, how much innovation and difference can you bring to each scene? Not much.

But… even with the limiting set-up, the scenes on this site just seem to work well. I’ve never had a membership to a massage site and I didn’t join this network for this site, but it was a pleasant surprise to find to be as good as it is.

The set-up is predictable: the male masseur brings his equipment to a scheduled appointment at a girl’s house or apartment. He sets up and instructs the girl to undress and slip under the sheet on the table. The camera gives the viewer a ‘hidden camera’ perspective as the model undresses and gets under the sheet. Then the massage begins, with lots of baby oil being used. The massage eventually progresses to where the sheet is removed and towel placed over the model – with camera angles giving the viewer some nice views. Eventually the model rolls over, with towels being strategically placed for modesty. Eventually the naughty bits get massaged with oil, and then the “deep tissue” massage begins. And in a bit of marketing genius, the masseur always includes a “free facial” at the end of the session.

While using the same set-up over and over again for all of the 60 scenes sounds boring and repetitive, it still works. In my opinion, it works for two reasons: the acting is good and models are stunning. There isn’t a lot of variety in the types of models, so this could be a deal-breaker if you like older (25+) or fuller-figured models since the majority of the models are young and petite.

This site is part of the PornPros network and the technical bits are the same as I listed in my review of Jurassic Cock. The highlights of the technical stuff are that there is streaming and download available. Downloads are available in MPG, MP4 and WMV HD. I’m not convinced that the HD is true HD. (1250x702 and 2651kbps bitrate.) Photos are available (both actual photos and screencaps) and zips are available. The photos are hi-res and look great.

One complaint I have that is purely subjective is that the entire network, including this site has very little anal sex. There is one scene listed as including anal, but I think that’s in error. I didn’t see any buggery in the scene.

If you’re interested in a massage site I can definitely recommend this one. I don’t have experience with any other massage sites, but this one is definitely worth the price of admission. Joining through TBP/PU gets you a discount too. Plus you get access to the rest of the network with some other excellent sites.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Massage Creep

8. Massage Creep (0)

Pay
Active
90
RustyJ (145) 04-13-12  06:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Updating more or less regularly like all the main attractions at Porn Pros Network with 96 current scenes
-Scenes and girls are both really hot in very erotic but still hardcore way, especially the new Passion HD style ones
-Unique topic like most sites here have although I've noticed that there are others in massage niche too
-Relatively good quality of video. The oldest scenes are from late 2009 and already 720p
-Oil in many scenes. The only thing that really makes massage genre in my opinion
-Working POV content
-As spouse/girlfriend friendly as it gets. Although she might end up wanting a massage instead of what you were suggesting ;)
Cons: -In some scenes warmup/massage might take a bit too long for ones tastes. There are however other sites on this network for more immediate action
-General Porn Pros cons apply here too. No really relevant search engine, browsing is the way to find scenes. No indication of video resolution next to download buttons. 1080p missing. Mediocre photography. No big deals though
-If you were looking for anal, this is about last site to find it on this network. I've spotted one scene which is a very hot one with Anissa Kate, by the way
-Some unneeded editing in newer scenes where clothes or towels just "disappear"
Bottom Line: This site like most of the others on Porn Pros Network falls into a very specific niche which here is massage. Specifically guys massaging girls with oil in situations that start out usually as rather innocent (if naked) massage with the guys hands slowly creeping (I guess hence the name) into more and more private parts and eventual sex. Sometimes the massage takes longer, sometimes the girls is supposedly so horny that the sex starts quite soon and sometimes there's even kissing/fondling before the massage part. There's also the odd scene with the male actor receiving the massage.

They've got a very nice selection of models on these 96 scenes with little or no repetition so every scene offers something fresh (if not in theme). Models are young and hot and while this site has no teen theme, there are no wannabe MILF's here eihter.

I cannot really comment well on the credibility of the scenes on this site if someone is particularly into the supposed reality aspect of what's going on. Being no real fan of body massage, I have no idea if the guys are doing the real thing. However it looks hot, there is lots of oil involved and that's all I need to enjoy from this site.

As I've mentioned on my reviews of Porn Pros Network and Disgraced18, the whole network is now updating with scenes from their site that one has to subsribe to separately, Passion HD, and this is where those scenes really shine. On many sites they have a feeling of being bit out of place since the action is nowhere near as goofy or strange as one might be used to on those sites. Here however they are the best of the whole bunch. Better lit, girls looking better, every bit of action is very faithful to the site's niche with added touch of class. There's roughly 10 of those newer scenes at the moment but I certainly hope to see more.

Technically there's not much to be said that I already didn't give overview when reviewing Porn Pros Network. All works acceptably even if the site design and search function could use little work.

I can imagine this is one of the main reasons to join this network for those who are not into the trademark stuff of colorful bondage and joke sites. Luckily this one seems to get even better. Normally I'm into bit rougher stuff but this is so well excecuted that I cannot help returning to these scenes.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Freaks Of Cock

9. Freaks Of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
89
IcemanTC (8) 11-08-07  01:47am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great and exclusive Material
- No DRM Protection
- Nice Girls (even some "known" ones)
- Horse Dick (and I mean it like that!)
- Unbeliveable loads of cum!!!
- Picture Thumbnails
- Good Video Quality
- Good download speed
- More Sites included in membership
Cons: - Videos can not be downloaded as one complete file (only in 8 Parts, size 25-65 MB)
- Picture Quality is good but could be better
- No search options
- Sets are just listet
Bottom Line: If you like to see a Monster Cock spraying tons(!!!) of cum ofer girls faces: THIS IS YOUR PLACE!!!

I can not belive, that this dick is real - especially his gallon of cum. But if it is a fake, it is a fantastic one!

I really enjoy this site!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

10. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
89
pat362 (365) 08-15-10  10:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Their extensive library of videos(over 5500).
-They update almost daily.
-They have one of the best selection of newbies.
-Navigation is easy to use and allows search using a wide variety of options like hair color, nationality, fetish, age group and so forth.
-Download speeds are 500kB/sec or better.
-Can download multiple videos at the same time.
I was able to download more than 6 and that's without using a download manager.
-You can use a download manager.
-Photosets can be downloaded in zip format.
-The join price of 17.95$ is hard to beat.
Cons: -The fake cum. Why do they even bother to use that stuff? It might not be so bad if they didn't use it in industrial quantities but when you pretend to shoot a load that's half a gallon then who exactly are you trying to appeal to? It can't be fans of facials because I suspect those people prefer the real stuff than what looks like a mixture of water and icing sugar.
-Some of the fetishes are slightly misleading. Although they might mention anal in the scene. That can easily mean light anal play as oppose actual anal penetration.
-There is one site that has an idiot talking during the scene and that's always annoying.
-One of the site uses Ron Jeremy and I can't say that seeing is fat belly was very appealing.
-Prechecked cross sell.
-They have crappy preview pages. They could do far better and might help with traffic and actual membership.
Bottom Line: I read a couple of comments before joining the site about their business practices. I can't speak for the past but I had nor problem joining and leaving was just as easy.

There is a lot to enjoy about this network but I guess the biggest thing is the sheer amount of new girls just starting in porn and doing their very first scenes.

The one thing that really isn't enjoyable at all and I've already mentioned it is the FAKE CUM. I won't get further into the details but I will never give this network a score of 90 and above simply because of that. If it was used in small quantity then I suspect we couldn't really tell and that might be fine but not the way they currently use it.

I wish they would have a larger amount of anal. That is one of my favorite fetishes and I find that it's quite lacking on the network.

Some of the sites aren't updating anymore and some only do sporadic updates but I didn't have a problem with that because I found that other sites were doing similar content.

I think that if you like cute teens getting F..d and don't mind too much the fake cum then you will be happy with the network. The network should be avoided by anyone that hates the fake cum because you WILL be very disatisfied.
Respond: 16 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Casting Couch X

11. Casting Couch X (2)

Pay
Active
89
rearadmiral (306) 10-24-13  06:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 74 scenes posted
- All scenes in HD
- Stunning models
- Large majority of models are fresh and unknown
- The male talent is rather ‘talented’ if you like big facials
- Updates regularly
- Screenshots and photos available
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: Major cons:
- Links time out after approximately 10 minutes
- Limited options for members with slower connections

Nitpicky cons:
- I had trouble with the MPG files (may just be me though)
- Scenes may be repetitive
- LOTS of ads
- Meaningless file names
- No tags or ability to sort by scene type

Subjective cons:
- 3 anal scenes?? Is that it??
- They’re affiliated with BangBros so watch out.
Bottom Line: Lately I’ve had a thing for ‘casting’ sites and have been joining anything that looks decent. A week ago that led me to this site. And in case you’re wondering, yes, I know that these are staged, but they’re staged so well that a viewer can get lost in the fantasy.

The site dates back to just over a year ago and not much has changed in the way the scenes are shot except for the location being much more upscale in newer scenes. The scenes follow a set formula and rarely deviate from that. Girl walks in, presents her ID, is interviewed, stands and undresses, girl poses nude and fingers herself a bit on the couch, guy standing/girl kneeling blowjob, occasionally becomes guy sitting on couch / girl kneeling blowjob (in some rare scenes with rimming), sex starts with girl standing bent over desk, girl on back on desk, guy laying on back on couch with girl riding, then switch back to girl on knees oral with a damn good facial. Most of the scenes stick pretty close to that formula. Some may find that repetitive, and it is, but it’s saved by the hot female models.

You could argue that even the models are formulaic in that they are all in their late teens or early twenties, all are petite (but not skinny) and all but a few have B or C cup breasts. Given the age group, tattoos and piercings are common but not overwhelming. Most of the models are new to me, though I did recognize a few faces that I have seen before. To say that all the models are good looking is either an understatement or an exaggeration depending on your preference. I say the former, but if you prefer larger or older models, then this site may not be for you.

The site has a very simple layout that is easy to use. On each page there are 12 scenes shown by a large thumbnail with the model’s name and the date of the upload. There are currently 74 scenes uploaded and it appears that a new scene is added every six days. Each scene is approximately 50 mins long.

Opening that thumbnail brings you to a page to access the scene. I’m a big fan of HD material and always download it when it is available, so it may seem odd for me to complain that there aren’t many download options. The choice is HD in MPG or WMV and an MP4 in 750x422. File sizes for the HD files averages 3GB, so this might not work for members with slower internet speeds. I downloaded the WMV version and all of those came in at 1920x1280, 9000kb/s and 29fps. Subjectively, they aren’t bad, but they aren’t the best I’ve seen either. The MP4s look pretty good so they may be a good compromise for slower connections. Still, more choices are better.

One problem I had that may be unique to me is that the MPG files stuttered badly. I tried multiple scenes on two computers and used two players and had the same result each time. This may not happen to you, but before you download a lot in MPG you should test them on your computer.

Photos and screencaps are available too. The photos are 1500x1000 and the screencaps are 1920x1280. The big difference is that the screencaps aren’t available as zips.

The site does support download managers, but the links time out after about 10 mins. Given the file sizes this means that lining up more than three scenes probably won’t work. Also, prepare to rename each file before you download it – they all use the same generic, meaningless name.

One annoyance that I can live with is the number of ads on the site. I don’t mind ads if they help keep the site going, but I had one big problem here. Given that the site is affiliated with BangBros, and BB has a reputation for some pretty unethical subscription and billing practices, I avoided even going near the ads for sites I otherwise might be interested in for fear of getting burned with an unwanted subscription.

I realize that not everyone will share my opinion on this, but I was disappointed to find only three anal scenes on the site. Many other ‘casting’ sites have a lot of anal because the genre lends itself to that sex act. “But honey, the big money is in anal…” This actually leads me to another problem that may not be a problem, and that’s that there are no tags or meaningful ways to sort the scenes. Why this really isn’t a problem is that with each scene closely following a formula tags are probably unnecessary: look at the model. Do you like her? If yes, you know exactly what she’ll be doing in the scene so download it.

The pros far outweigh the cons here when you consider the merits of the site. You have access to over 60 hours of HD porn at a discounted price. The scenes all have some hot, young and fresh models. The production values are high and the scenes all look great. What more could you ask for? I definitely recommend this site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

12. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
88
exotics4me (463) 06-13-11  06:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Big network with some unusual niches in it and a love of fake cumshots, not as bad as it sounds.
- Any concern with billing shouldn't be, they made me a very good "stay" offer of more than half off, when declined, got the email saying canceled within seconds.
- Video tech specs are good, close to standard HD, but videos are shot in a more amateurish way, not saying the cameramen aren't good, but the videos seem to try to have a homemade look to them.
- Photo quality is very good,
- Definitely looks to be exclusive
- Major pro here, this site seems to love the use of download managers, will explain in BL. 3000 long end resolution and come zipped.
- Some of the sites, Massage Creep, Flexible Positions, are as good as most sites in those niches and would say Massage Creep is the best Massage site I've seen.
- Some interesting ideas where porn stars do things women on social sites do, like photos in mirror, to give the amateur feel to it and pull it off pretty well.

-
Cons: - Navigation is frustrating. My first example is that some models just aren't listed, Stephani Moretti as example, clicked her name, instead of seeing her updates, I got all the new updates from all models. Can't find her in the model list either and she has multiple sets on their various sites. Works pretty good on most and maybe this is just one rare case, but seeing that she's one of the models I really like that they have it stuck out to me.
- The fake sites are just silly. I'm sure it was funny the first few times, but they really should stick with the other sites they have and let those fake dicks and gallons of fake cum sites die off.
- Not always a con for me, but there are quite a lot of implants and tattoos here, that Freak Boobs site is just bad.
- Download speeds without a manager were bad, had broken files, sets not showing up 404 errors, but the download manager seems to have cured that problem.
Bottom Line: If I hadn't went back to using a download manager, Free Download Manager, I would have knocked at least 20 points off this network's score. I haven't been using DL manager lately on any sites. So when I started downloading from this site through my browser, the right click on the link would either give me a 404 error or start trying to stream the video, left click, save as worked better, but probably half of the files would stop downloading around 70% finished. Then there was the problem with the DL speed through the browser, I usually can get near or slightly above 2 MB/s or for better comparison 2000 KB/s instead, I was receiving 400 KB/s through the browser.

FDM saved the month though, using it, the site works really good and the download speeds are almost as high as I can receive from any site.

These fake sites on this network are a waste in my opinion. And it's not just one fake dick, fake cum sites, I'm counting five, though it looks like all have stopped updating except one and that one only updates once a month. Good move in my opinion.

The bad thing with one navigation problem, like with trying to find Stephani Moretti, is that I now don't know if the navigation for other models is showing all their content.

The good news is, they have some ideas going on in this network that I really liked. The Teen BFF site, though porn stars, brings a very amateur feel with the girls doing the mirror photos, the silly photos, that's pretty good for any of potential members that are used to seeing similar pictures on the social networking sites.

The technical quality is very good. The videos say HD, but from looking at the codec info, it's a little lower than 720p, I'm seeing 1250x702. The pictures are as good as you will see on a network, nice to see the clothed pictures in the zips too, 3000 long end on those.

Some unusual niches like Public Violations where you watch a video to see, a guy run up behind a woman and pull her shirt up or pants down or runs up and pulls his dick out. Video over. A few scenes on this site are public sex, so those are pretty good.

Massage Creep, Teen BFF, Flexible Positions, Real Ex-Girlfriends, 18 Years Old, Disgraced 18, Amateur Violations, Webcam Hackers, Jurassic Cock and Cruelty Party are all still updating, I think, one may just be a monthly update since its last update was in May, these sites are all very good. Those sites to me really boost this network with some interesting niches and plays on reality porn. Most of the models are well-known and most in these scenes are models I like, even if implanted and tattooed. Loved the Isis Taylor scenes.

Once past the download problems through browser and away from the fake cum sites, Freaks of Cock, Freaks of Boobs sites, this became a very good network. Nice quality, I don't mind that it's not 1080p as the files are big enough as it is. Overall, I would recommend it with the warning of the fake cum and Freaks sites and use of DL manager.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Disgraced 18

13. Disgraced 18 (0)

Pay
Active
88
RustyJ (145) 04-09-12  07:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -120 scenes with more or less frequent updates every week or every two weeks
-New updates include very classy stuff from the Passion HD style of production. Nice ladies in white bright light and clothes
-Really unique stuff. Wacky bondage with bright colored tape, ropes, ball gags, toys and other stuff. Luckily they haven't decided to use too much childish props either. Creative use of all kinds of stuff in bondage from shopping carts to garden chairs
-A good selection of hot young models without using the same ones over and over. International big names but also ones I've never heard of
-Almost all the videos are in quite nice quality, close to 720p in MPG format
-Good download speeds, fast working web site
Cons: -New updates include very classy stuff from the Passion HD style of production. If you were a fan of their former very unique content, this material in shades of white with bondage limited to handcuffs may not really be what you wanted
-Only a scene or two with anal action
-Occassionally the goofiness just goes a little too far. A girl with a bunch of sausages taped into her mouth? A girl covered with spray serpentine?
-Bondage is sometimes really half assed with the girl almost holding up the stuff that is supposedly holding her
-Video quality can get pixelated at times even in a clip that looks good most of the time
Bottom Line: One of the more active sites on Porn Pros Network and for me one of their main attractions. Yet another part of the network that probably divides opinions strongly so all the ratings are quite subjective I guess.

The topic is sex in bondage with teen niche added on top of it and the whole thing is given a strange twist that results in quite wacky brightly colored combination of (probably) unintended humor and hot sex. Basic recipe is a girl getting interviewed and then bound with ropes, bars, gags, colorful ropes, tape and so on and had sex with. Often there is additional colorful stuff mixed in like spray serpentine, laundry pins etc. for often quite messy results. Lot of action with toys also, ranging from dildoes to nipple clamps and different kinds of pumps.

With only a handful of exceptions, the scenes are one on one and the sex the regular vaginal variant. Irritatingly there are also some helping hands (not to mention the camera mans hands on the girl) visible on the background at the times with little or no editing done to remove those. The bondage is quite light in contrast to sites like ones offered by Kink.com and often it actually appears that the girls are struggling to support the stuff they are bound to. Personally I like it the other way but it's excuseable on the site that isn't apparently taking itself too seriously.

Technical side of the things is exactly like on any other site on Porn Pros Network. Like on many networks these days, the sites are just another category filter inside a unified website. Searching and filtering content inside this site alone makes not much sense since browsing through 120 scenes is quite quickly done so the search functions do not really matter within a sub site. Video is available mostly in HD that is close to or exactly 720p. 1080p advertised on the site header is apparently somewhere else and not here. The formats are offered without info about quality so it's a bit of a hit or miss until you find out what you like. For me it's MPG but some say WMV is less pixelated. Photos aren't really a focus of this site and I quickly forgot about them.

The network also offers two other quite similar sites which I don't really see point in giving a separate reviews. Squirt Disgrace could be probably combined with this site without too many noticing, having only 15 scenes and last updating 2009. The content is basically the same kind with the difference that the girls squirt during the scenes. MILF Humiliation has 42 scenes of similar action with slightly older ladies and hasn't seen new additions since 2010. The scenes are somewhat harder with anal sex included every now and then and not quite that much bright colors but the general messing around with household items and gardening tools is there. All fun sites if you can enjoy this kind of stuff.

Bondage with sex isn't still very well presented in pay site scene and I don't really know why. Many old big names are still pushing material for DVD releases and I wonder if they really can sell them. These sites offer a one take on the topic and while it's probably nothing for real hard core enthuaiasts, I say they certainly help fill the gap and I'm happy that they are putting out their own unique take on this niche.

Your mileage may vary, as they say. If the subject does not interest you and the wackiness puts you off, this site may totally suck in your opinion. If you are not that serious about little messing around and find bondage and models hot, it's a rare gem.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mobile Pornpros

14. Mobile Pornpros (0)

Pay
Newbie
87*
AngelLiwetUK (0) 10-10-12  04:42am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: a Great selection of Movies in all formats to download and to play
MP3 mpg wmv
all sorts of tasts
a good network meaning you can find what you want..
Cons: i went for the trail to see how it was
didnt want to go any more on so cancelled it
was offered the site at a reduced rate of 6.95
compaired to the £25.95 (cheaper in US$)
and they charged my CREDIT CARD £25.95
now fighting with the company to get my money back

VENDO the MONEY side AVOID
Bottom Line: Great site .. sham about the STEALING of MONEY
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit 18 Years Old

15. 18 Years Old (0)

Pay
Active
85
dracken (246) 08-05-09  01:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - exclusive content of hot teenage girls. Maybe they are not all 18 but they look pretty young, don't get me wrong they are not little Lupe or lolitas but they look like young ladies ready to get satisfied.

- a lot of fun role-play. Almost each scene has a certain twist or fun little detail. In one scene the girl just graduated and is dressed in a cap and gown. In another the girl is a scout or a cheerleader. Seeing a hot teen try to cheer with cum on her face is extremely hot. However the girls never take it to seriously. They laugh at how ridiculous a scene is and everybody seems to have a good time as opposed to sites that go all the way trying to pretend the girls are something they are not.

- 175 scenes (video, photos and screencaps) wmv and mpg high quality formats as well as some other smaller formats and photos are zipped. For me again, the downloads went fine. Ten hq videos downloaded in about 30-40 minutes.

- easy to navigate + search for a model.

- network access
Cons: - as with all porn pros websites you have to accept the silliness of some stuff. Of course that girl didn't just graduate, of course she didn't loose her dog. It's all a show and you can tell it's a show. If that turns you on, this site rocks if it doesn't then it will annoy you.

- website loading times can get annoying at times. The whole network needs more servers as pages load a bit slowly.

- never got that streaming player to work.

- ads on the pages. Sometimes flashing , especially the ads for live cameras on the top

- the male character drives around in the beginning of most videos talking about all sort of stuff. Sometimes this is pointless and annoying, sometimes it's relevant and fun...it's almost a 50-50 chance that something said will piss someone off...
Bottom Line: I mentioned in another review for Cock Competition that the whole Porn Pros network has a jock / frat boy feel to it. Never is this more obvious than on this site (in my humble opinion)

I remember a discussion where the main character claims he never banged a cheerleader and the camera man laughs saying that now a dream comes true (spoiler alert: the guy has sex with a girl dressed up as a cheerleader). The whole site feels like that, fun, joking about everything, including the acting in the scenes and a bit high-school-ish. I would almost hazard to say that this is the site we would have made back in tenth grade when we couldn't get laid with the most beautiful girl around, but dreamed of having our own porn site (please tell me I wasn't the only one with that dream).

This whole approach works fine if you like to get amused by porn, however if you like it to be more serious or the girls to be completely innocent/abused/taking control of the situation...well this is not really the place for that kind of stuff. What they offer is mostly regular boy-girl scenes with nice angles, hot girls and a bit of role-playing/story.

Again, it all depends on what you want from your porn. There are other teen sites where the girls are little angels, there are other sites where the girls are little devils but here more than anywhere else I felt like the models were girls trying to act like porn stars and having a good laugh while doing it.

P.S. Some stats about videos and photos: hq videos vary between 512x218 and 740x404 and in size range from around 300mb to 500-600mb and photos come in at around 850px × 850px
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Real Ex Girlfriends

16. Real Ex Girlfriends (1)

Pay
Active
85
dracken (246) 06-03-12  12:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Around 265 scenes available as mpg mp4 and wmv The more recent stuff it at around 1280x720, while older scenes are sadly at around 600x400 .
- Frequent updates, this seems to be one of the most updated sites in the Porn Pros network right now with at least one update per week and 6 updates during the month of May.
- Photos available for each scene in zip files (around 1500x800 for the more recent scenes and around 200 images per set, the older stuff is around 800x600 and more like 170 per set)
- Very fast downloads (regularly maxed my internet connection while using Downloadthemall for firefox)
- Access to the entire porn pros network which has a lot of similar content (several of the girls have scenes on other sites like disgraced18)
- Almost all the models are incredibly hot porn stars, big boobs, cute faces, lots of make-up and sexy lingerie.
- A lot of the scenes are focused on long POV blow jobs with some great close-ups. Not many wide angles.
Cons: Porn pros has been around for a while and is a major network with a lot of positive stuff and cons which are mostly subjective stuff. For example none of the girls here are actually amateurs or unknown girls (almost all have at least another video on the network) For some people that's a deal breaker, for me it doesn't really matter that much. Anyhow, the following cons are some minor stuff that could be improved in my opinion

- Some older videos are not lit very well and a sever of the older POV scenes are filmed with a shaky hand-held.
- Streaming while fine most of the time can be a bit slow if you're downloading a video already.
- Navigation is a bit clumsy at time, although all the major tag searches, model pages and the basics are there, somehow the site is not 100% user friendly, it just takes a bit of getting used to.
- The photos could be a bit better several images were blurry or showing the girl from a very unflattering angle (half closed eyes etc.)
Bottom Line: Porn pros is a huge network with tons and tons of content. Even though several of their sites don't update anymore they still have enough videos here to keep you busy for quite a while. Real ex-girlfriends, Disgraced 18, Cumshot surprise and 18 year olds are some of the site that still update frequently and the content here is still high quality classic porn.

I say classic porn because the girls look a lot like old fashioned porn stars, big boobs, make up, high heels and corsets, the whole nine yards. Also the action is not fetish stuff or rough, nasty sex with crazy DP, anal or insane deep throating, here you get just regular vagina, bj sex that reminds one of the early 2000 porn boom. Which is great if that's what you're looking for.

The scenes are roughly divided into POV shots where the "girlfriend" has a surprise birthday party for the guy or just got out of the shower or she gets caught looking for a vibrator. Some quick 5 minute set-up followed by a quick strip show and a long POV blow job scene, sex and facial or creampie.

These are mostly the older videos on the site and some are in lower resolution and a bit darker, but in most of these videos the BJ shots are really hot and well done. There is minimal talking, no interviews, no talking during the sex, and pretty long action (most older scenes are over 30 minutes but some go as long as 60 minutes)

On the other hand a lot of the more recent scenes on the site are shot from a somewhat wider angle, no talking whatsoever, the girl and guy just walk in and have sex. These scenes tend to be a bit shorter, usually around 20 min, but are available in higher resolution, good light and a mix of wider angles and close-ups. Also there is no real set-up and very little stripping. The scenes usually start as the guy walks in and starts giving head to the girl, with some very good close ups of the action. Some of the best guy giving oral to a girl I've seen in a while, mostly because they often manage to get her face as well as the action in the same shot.

Of course there are some scenes that don't really fall in either category, but the point here is that there is a lot of variation and with several settings (kitchen, several hotel rooms, even one or two outdoor scenes) you won't get bored quickly. They even have a scene( Tiffany Brookes I believe) where she is getting fucked on a glass balcony of sorts and several minutes of the action are shot from underneath, really interesting and different stuff.

Overall the content doesn't get stale and between the great looking girls, the different angles and settings the site is a great deal.

One of the biggest downsides for me was that the navigation is functional, but a bit clumsy. For example you can't really see the most popular scenes on just one site, it will show you the most popular scenes on the entire network. There are tags and categories, but again they work for the entire network so I can't really see all scenes tagged "big tits" on real ex girlfriends, I get too see the scenes tagged like that on the entire network. Then again all the girls here have big tits so no big loss :)

Another somewhat strange trend is that fact that some scenes are labeled MILF when the girls clearly look young, or amateur when the girls are clearly no amateurs. Speaking of which, there is at least one scene where they show a 1 minute interview with the girl where she is asked if her agent informed her why she's there today "to have sex, duh!" she answers, then they try to pretend the whole video is an amateur scene shot by a jealous boyfriend because she cheated on him or something like that...a bit of mixed messages here.

Anyhow, don't expect the girls from backroomcastingcouch or woodmancasting to show up here.

But these are mostly subjective complaints and if you like porn stars, classic sex in some fun and different locations/ outfits (do you want to see a girl wear her ugg boots through the entire shoot?) This site will be a nice compilation of videos. Add in the massive network and I wholeheartedly recommend this to anyone that's never tried it before, but don't expect very niche material, this is all pretty much mainstream porn here.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Deep Throat Love

17. Deep Throat Love (0)

Pay
Active
85
atrapat (112) 08-05-08  12:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Deepthroats. Lots of deepthroats.
-38 scenes so far. 40 minutes, 512x288.
-100% exclusive original scenes.
-Currently updating weekly but there have been some hiatus (one monthly scene in May 2008 or June 2008).
-No choking, gagging, puking or skull fucking. Models are treated with respect.
-All models honor the site name and are quite accomplished deepthroaters.
-Lots of well known stars in the first updates. Lesser known and newbies in recent updates.
-Models explain their tricks in an interview prior to the scene.
-Accessible as part of Porn Pros Network.
-The usual good organization of the network: check my review of Porn Pros Network for additional Pros and technicalities.
Cons: -Scenes used to be 1 on 1 only. All but one trio that was posted yesterday.
-Male performer is the same in 90% of the scenes (Anthony Rosano).
-They keep asking models to deepthroat a banana. Models keep having to complain about its rough end.
-The whole demonstration with banana/sausage is the signature image of the site but can get a bit irritating.
-Pictures are small and often show burned colors. There are lots of them but they are not the best asset of this site.
-Camera guy some times talks and gives instructions during scene. I don't really mind it but I know some people hate it.
-Free tour for this site is geared at showcasing most recent scenes and those from best known models.
-Check Porn Pros Network site tour for complete list of scenes with dates.
-The usual plethora of ads and low download speeds of Porn Pros Network.
-Unfortunately, Jeanna Fine retired from porn in 2002. She would have made an awesome scene.
Bottom Line: This site is true to its name. I've checked the free tours from other sites filed under the Deep Throat category and it seems that the current trend is the more the model is humiliated, the better. You won't find that here. Don't get me wrong, there are some really energetic deepthroats, some watery eyes and lots of drool but the girls are almost always the ones that choose the pace of the scene. If they keep releasing Deep Throat Love scenes, I'll probably join back in the future. Pity this network is so damn expensive and slow and they keep bombing you with endless ads for other networks.

The cast is quite stellar and there are lots of known knowns, some even getting several scenes: Mckenzie Miles (3), Annette Schwarz (2) or Sasha Grey (2). There are also a couple of unknown knowns: I really enjoyed Alexis Silver and Maya Hills scenes; both have different but quite interesting personalities. There are also several unknown unknowns aka newbies, mainly among recent updates: it's weird because there are still lots of well known deepthroat-capable models who haven't done a scene yet (Jennifer Dark or Kelly Wells to name just a couple that did a scene recently for another site in the network). A pre-boobjob Daisy Marie is, in fact, the only one that gets far from deepthroating; but her continued and sincere efforts make it one of the most watchable scenes despite her failure. Probably that's why they still released the scene.

My main concern with the site was that the script for the scenes was always the same:
1) short interview with model (pretty interesting to know how models feel about their deepthroat techniques);
2) deepthroat demonstration with banana / sausage / carrot;
3) deepthroat with male talent;
4) 1 on 1 regular sex with several deepthroat interludes.
It's a good script and, for some girls, the interview and demonstration can be as good as the depthroat action. But it's always the same. What's more, the male performer is almost always the same guy; he does a decent job but he can be seen all over the network and, in some scenes, it's clear that the model could handle much more (Annette Schwarz was able to deepthroat Jack Napier in a DVD earlier this year). I was pleasantly surprised to see that yesterday they released their first boy-girl-girl scene. This was something I wanted to suggest in my review. Hope it's a new trend. Some more suggestions: boy-boy-girl, blowjob-only, black female performers (Marie Luv), black male performers.

One last thing: I am not an HD video fanatic but I'd have liked to get more than 512x288 here. I feel, though, that having panoramic image is a good choice for this site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Deep Throat Love

18. Deep Throat Love (0)

Pay
Active
85
dracken (246) 10-23-11  06:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Around 145 scenes now and updating regularly (almost weekly, although they do miss a week or two here and there). Most scenes come in a range of formats including HD (1250x700) as well as standard sizes and small clips. They also have HD images for each set at 3,000px × 2,000px (zip archives available). Older stuff is of course in lower resolutions, but for the most part stuff looks great.

-Download speeds were incredible at around 1 mb per video. No issues with log-out or missing links or anything like that. Overall the technical aspects of the site work well. However, I do wish they had a way to show all models on this site alone as opposed to models in the entire network.

- The scenes have good camerawork, but they tend to focus a bit too much on close-ups. Good light and hot models.

- Although the site is called Deepthroat love I believe all scenes have some regular sex as well, and we even get some threesomes (not too much anal though)

- Overall fun scenes with cute girls
Cons: - I mentioned this in almost every one of my reviews for Porn pros but it's a pretty huge mistake and it's very obvious here: they need a better thumbnail system. Right now as you navigate the site you get to see the scenes name and the models in it, but the picture for it is always hard to make out (you often see more of the cock and the girl's forehead than her actual face.)

- Each scene starts with an interview that can get ridiculous. The camera guy asks the girl to deepthroat a dance wand, or a banana or some candy marshmallows. One one hand it can be funny, but then again it takes 5 minutes away from 30 minute scenes. Depends on you if it's a bonus or a con. For me it got repetitive and the girls weren't interesting enough to make it fun.

- Although they do deepthroat none of the scenes are as anywhere as intense as FacialAbuse or Gagfactor or even Teencoreclub. The girl's make-up doesn't get ruined and they don't end up with spit on their faces.
Bottom Line: It's been a while since I last visited Pornpros and the network has improved in many areas, while maintaining some of the positive stuff that attracted me to them in the first place.

They still get some good looking models and many of them are exclusive. The girls do hardcore (including some impressive deep throating on this site), but it never feels forced or abusive. In fact the whole vibe of the site and the network is fun, ridiculous and over the top fun.

Let me give you some examples of the kind of scenes you can get inside. In one video the girl tries to stuff 24 marshmallows in her mouth and looks like she's about to explode into laughter at how ridiculous the whole thing is. In another scene the girl tries to deepthroat twizlers and almost gets the hickups. It all feels funny and while it can get a bit repetitive if you like the vibe this site is great. (I think at some point or another you get to see girls try to deepthroat bottles of water, sausages, almost all kinds of candy imaginable, bananas, corn, asparagus and celery, oh and cucumbers, how could I forget cucumbers)

Once the interview and the attempt at stuffing ridiculous food down your throat is done the girl goes down on the male model with a lot of closeups of the action. This depends a bit from scene to scene but overall I'd say you get too see everything, even a bit too close for my preference. The BJ sessions are interrupted by sex usually at least twice. Most videos have doggy, reverse cow and some sort of missionary with her legs over her head.

What I found interesting was that most girls really seem to get into the sex and many of then bounce on the guys cock as opposed to him doing all the work. This can be very hot if you like to see a girls round ass as she bounces on a dude in doggy style. I, personally found it extremely hot and different from a lot of sites where the girl just sits there taking it very passively.

The content is pretty similar all throughout the site and most models fit the same mold (big breasts, round asses, a lot of them have tattoos and piercings and although they all say they are 18 or 20 they seem to be somewhere in that 25-ish nebulous porn starlet age)

Some of the cons are that it's not as intense as you'd expect from a site named Deepthroatlove and most action feels too mainstream, no DP, no runny make-up, no really gagging or intense face fucking. In fact very much of the content feels like a pretty standard porn DVD. While this is fine, it does feel like they should get at least some scenes with more umph. Right now I felt like half the scenes here could have been on any other one of the sites in the network. Then again if you just want straight sex with good looking very well made-up girls this will be perfect.

Anyhow, combined with the network access (which gives you more scenes than you'll ever be able to watch) the site is a great deal if you're not looking for very niche porn. For anyone that wants to replace DVD's with the convenience of a major network this site is perfect. It offers enough hardcore action to satisfy most people, stays fun and has consistently high quality.

If they would improve their thumbnail system and get some more unique looking models I'd declare this a perfect site. As it stands this site just didn't fit my personal taste and while I do recommend it, make sure you like their type of content before committing to a membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

19. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
85
Toadsith (48) 11-26-08  12:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Exclusive, creative content - Interesting scenarios, funny dialogue, with descent attempts at acting, and interesting camera work and lighting
* 12 exclusive content sites plus 3 bonus DVD content sites - 563 scenes of exclusive content, 23 scenes of bonus DVD content
* Daily updates – 1 or 2 scenes a day
* Matching photo sets for all content (586 sets) – well lit, in focus and thorough
* Newest photos are 2000x3000 and all photos are available in Zip files
* Network wide keyword searching and network inclusive and site specific model lists and updates lists
* Updates lists are sortable by date, views, votes, and staff picks while model lists are sortable by name or votes
* Customizable "My Picks" favorites section
* No DRM
* Fast Download Speeds (1 MB/s)
* Streaming Flash for every scene (in clips only) and screenshots for every scene
* Single file and split file downloads for each scene in WMV or MPEG
Cons: * 512x288 (WMV, +1100kbps) is less than DVD quality
* Many photos are 600x900 or even 533x800
* Troublesome with Download Managers, sometimes download links do not engage properly on first request causing your manager to download the PHP page instead
* Advertisements are EVERYWHERE
* Scrolling SexInYourCity.com Advertisement is ubiquitous and unbelievably annoying
* Update schedule is network wide; your favorite site can wait two weeks before updating
* Lower, right-hand corner, non-translucent watermark on videos and photos
Bottom Line: Honestly, this network should get very high marks as it manages to provide interesting, humorous and original content while using many professional porn stars we all know well. The video is well lit and well shot – they play around with different video styles, imitating amateur video in some sites or music videos and so on – though their preferred style is mostly the standard gonzo documentary style. However, they actually do spend quite a bit of time dedicated to chatting with their performers. A number of their sites actually require acting from their stars – this either works or fails miserably, but either way it remains funny.

The keyword search engine is respectable and easy to use. The updates and model lists are sortable and available both as site specific or network wide. So finding the content is not difficult and though at 500+, making your way through all the scenes would take some time. Deciding if something is worth downloading is easy with both screenshots and streaming Flash at your disposal. Photos can be downloaded in zips and video scenes can be downloaded as one file - no DRM, no download restrictions, and fast downloads (1 MB/s). Unfortunately, this PHP based website isn't exactly Download Manager friendly – you can queue up downloads, but sometimes a download won't engage properly at first and instead you'll just download a useless PHP page. This means time consuming baby sitting of the downloads.

Unfortunately the negatives don't stop there. The videos are all the same size, 512x288, that is less than DVD quality and that is simply too small in this age of HD. If you watch it at that resolution, it is crisp, well lit and well filmed, but as you enlarge it, things get fuzzy. This is a huge problem for what is primarily a video site. The newest photos are huge and great, but you'll find the oldest photos are similarly too small. The second big negative is the ridiculous saturation of advertising. They have every advertisement short of Google Ad Words - many of the ads flash or scroll or act annoyingly in some other fashion. Finding ads presented to me within a site I pay to access is an immeasurable outrage. I seriously am astonished that a network with this much polish still has ads as back-up funding.

If Porn Pros re-encodes their videos to bring themselves into the DVD age (let alone the Blu-ray age) and sends those ads back to the abyss, I recon they'll be one of the finest networks out there. Their content is fun and entertaining, their site is easy to use and they don't even forget us photo lovers. I want to put their score in the 90's – but right now I just can't.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

20. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Newbie
85*
HonestJoe (3) 08-20-09  08:06am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -25 sites in multiple niches, each with exclusive content.

-Hi-Res pictures with great lighting and professional photography. The older sets are only 900x600, but in the past year they have featured nice big 3000x2000px scans for many scenes.

-Pics are all downloadable in ZIP sets.

-Easy to navigate. There are drop down menus at the top of the page that let you quickly access each site/niche/catagory as well as a list of all the girls to choose from and a search box.

-Flash embedded videos which load and play quickly, and downloadable vids are available in WMV HD and MPG HD as well as ipod, psp, iphone and xbox formats.

-Lots of current and popular porntars.
Cons: Quality of the downloadable vids needs to be improved. The bitrate they encode at is not high enough resulting in some pixelization, and the contrast is not always very good either. They also have a very large PORNPROS.COM watermark in the bottom right of the vids which is very distracting. They should drop it down to a tiny 12pt font size and make it mostly transparent.

The downloadable vids, while labelled "HD" are not. True HD is 1920x1080p, and can be reduced to 1280x720p, most "HD" vids on this site are nowhere near that and are quite tiny, although lately they have started to feature a few 720p vids, but not very consistently.

To see an example of 'true' HD check out Brazzers.com they along with Ztod.com have the best HD porn on the net right now.
Bottom Line: Pornpros is a somewhat lesser known network that is similar to the likes of more well known Brazzers and Realitykings. They feature more than two dozen individual sites, all with exclusive pic and vid sets. It's really all just one big site of course, with all the sites within just being broken down into niches and given their own websites/tour pages. There are easy to access drop down menus to navigate the sites and all of the pornstars who appear on them which saves alot of time if you are looking for any particular girl.

Overall it's worthy join if there are pornstars you like who are featured on the site since the material is all original and exclusive.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen BFF

21. Teen BFF (0)

Pay
Active
85
exotics4me (463) 06-13-11  07:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of the Porn Pros network, one of the more creative uses of reality porn.
- Has 42 sets overall, videos are near HD quality, but are a little grainy, I'm thinking for that "authentic amateur" feel.
- All 42 scenes are ones I will keep and really think this reality niche has been missed by most networks.
- Download speeds are very good with a DL manager, terrible without a DL manager.
- Has a good believability factor going for it. Even though you will probably know these models are porn stars, they do a good enough job of making it seem realistic to convince me with a little help from my imagination.
- Biggest pictures go up to 3000 long end, but some, keeping to that amateur theme are much smaller like a cellphone picture, 800 long end.
- Still updating, but the updates are now only once every two weeks, instead of weekly as they were in Duke's TBP review.
- All the models are cute, some stunners like Melanie Rios, quite a few Latinas on this site.
Cons: - There are only 42 scenes. Of course, you get the network access to offset that, but really think Porn Pros has hit on a niche here that they should be really pushing.
- Some bad camera angles, could add more to the amateur feel, but bad camerawork is frustrating nonetheless.
Bottom Line: I've seen these "hacked" sites for years, ex-girlfriend revenge, dorm room parties. While it's not really believable that someone hacked someone's social networking site and stole their near HD videos of hardcore sex, which wouldn't be allowed on those sites anyway, I think this one does a good job of making it just believable enough.

Though this site does follow a certain formula in the videos, it's one that we don't see much in porn these days. Every scene I've watched so far starts with the women clothed, trying on clothes, doing all the things us perverted men like to believe goes on, though the pillow fight goes a little far. They have been able to put models on this site that I could see doing these things. As the silliness, which is good in this case, slows, the girls start kissing and you get pretty much a lesbian scene, then a guy shows up and gets in on the fun.

The picture sets take this one further by having the girls taking pictures of themselves in the mirror. Flashing each other, these create a real feeling of playfulness when looking at them. Maybe there's a deep concept going on here or maybe they just got lucky by filming it this way, but I did find these scenes to be as believable as any reality scenes in porn.

The bad camera angles are annoying, but I do think they add to the amateur feel of it.

Now, this site gave me fits without a DL manager, I actually downloaded one scene, the newest update, Veronica and Mandy, in all 3 formats, twice each and still didn't get a full download without it breaking. Nearly every scene had 404 file not found on download links through the browser. Once I used a download manager with username and password stored in it, everything downloaded fine and no 404 files.

The videos are an odd 1240x702 resolution, I don't mind that's it not exactly 720p. The selling point here are the pictures that create a realistic feel to the scenes. You're onto something here Porn Pros. The pictures probably have the first 10 minutes of the girls just coming home from a party or clubbing, changing clothes, being frisky with each other, then the video picks up with the action. I like it.

The photos in the mirrors also seem better than your standard, "pose this way" photos on porn sites, since the girls are being silly in them.

The action is generally very good. A few of the models that really shine here are Gigi Rivera, Melanie Rios and Tanner Mayes. Though my favorite scene has Lynn and Ella in it, the Latina one does some serious ride 'em cowboy on the guy. The site has a lot of personality to it.

Though small in size, I've been on sites that have 1,000 videos that I don't keep 42 scenes from, so I think this site was worthy of a review and is one of the reasons that I ended up liking the Porn Pros network.

All very good models, good, fun and original concept with younger, cute models. Can't beat that. Very nice site with a lot of network content to back it up!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Passion HD

22. Passion HD (2)

Pay
Active
83
bibo (13) 12-28-12  01:52am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: *aesthetic glam core
*top US models
*simple site navigation
*good value for money
*steady updates (every 2-3 days)
Cons: *lack of variety can get repetitive
*no individual filenames
*pretty low res picture sets
Bottom Line: Passion-HS is another representative of the new wave of glamcore or, as they are also called, heart core sites. The site is dedicated to featuring stylish sex scenes with a focus on asethetics and, well, passion instead of mechanical hard core. The scenes are mainly b/g with a few thee- or foursome scenes splashed in. The presentation of the scenes is quite simple and easy. All you get is a screenshot and a more or less creative scene name, such as "Country Girl" or "Dirty Diary". No boring scene descriptions that nobody wants to read anyways. In addition, all scenes are coming with a release date and a rating, (hopefully) generated by the users. Users can also leave a comment, which leads to the usual mix of "Great scene, more of her!" and "Boring. I'm quitting!"type of statements. I sometimes wonder why sites even bother with that kind of user feedback options.
Each video you download comes with the same filename, leaving it up to you to rename them (or have an army of wmv-original(24).wmv files on your hdd). Webmasters, who are too lazy to supply their content with individual file names should be sentenced to using Internet Explorer for the rest of their lives. No judge, no jury.


Technical standard of the videos is quite high, although not as crisp and clear as some other sites are offering. I guess that's the tribute you have to pay when you want a certain level of artsyness.
Each scene is about 25 minutes long.

Scenes can be downloaded in:

mpg 1920x1080 @9000kBit/s (about 1,2-1,5 GB)
wmv 1920x1080 @9000kBit/s (about 1,2-1,5 GB)
mp4 750x422

As you can see, there are no options between 1920 and 750, so that might scare off people who want higher resolution and yet have to keep an eye on their bandwidth.

Picture sets are about 200 pictures per shot and can be downloaded in one zip file, although a picture collector probably won't be satisfied with 1500px images.

You have the choice from 72 different models and 159 scenes. It doesn't take a degree in higher maths to figure out, that some models are appearing more than once. Esecially Holly (Michaels) and Anissa (Kate) seem to be some ssort of living inventory on the set. Apart from that, the model pool is filled with AAA models from the US.

Navigating the site is as easy as it can get. The site is clear, intuitive and well done.

Bottom line:
Passion-HD is a solid glam core site with a steady grow rate and high quality scenes. For the decent price, you'll get a lot of content. If you like glam core, you can't go wrong with this site.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Casting Couch X

23. Casting Couch X (2)

Pay
Active
82
bibo (13) 12-07-12  01:14pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - High quality hdtv scenes
- Hot, fresh girls with a semi-amateur charme
- Decent download speeds
- Special deals for the sister sites (passionhd etc)
- Straight and simple navigation
Cons: - Repetitive scenes
- Infrequent updates
- No filename specification
- Still pretty small collection
Bottom Line: Movies are coming in:

1920x1080 mpeg (about 2,5-3 GB per scene)
1920x1080 wmv (about 2,5-3 GB per scene)
750x422 mp4

Streaming:
HD and LD

Pictures are coming in

Screencaps (single download only)
HD Pics (appr. 300 per scene, 1500x100px, download in one ZIP file)


Castingcouchx.com is one of the new BangBros "we're-going-stylish-boys!" spin off's, along with passionhd and puremature. The theme is pretty straight forward: young girls who want to enter the porn business are being casted in a 1 on 1 session. Fortunately, it usually doesn't take much to convince the girl, that taking off her clothes and go for a trial sex scene is THE way to achieve this goal. Been there, seen that, got the .mpeg.

Casting videos are probably as old as internet porn (probably even older), and this site doesn't elevate this noble setting to a new level or something. It's plain and simple and the subscriber knows exactly what to expect, which - given the usual standards - is quite good in my books.

Site navigation is simple but ok. The scenes are sorted by release date, each scene comes with a screencap, date and first name of the girl, as well as the obligatory user rating. You can also browse the girls by name, which is currently a rather useless feature, because there are so few scenes available that it's kinda hard to lose track or get lost in the ammount of content. There are currently 23 scenes available (as of 12-07-2012).

Each scene is about 40 minutes long with 5-10 minutes of chatting, a couple of minutes of undressing and the rest is hardcore. This, I have to admit, is also the biggest weakness of the site in my opinion. It's quite repetitive. Almost every scene is a blueprint, the camera angles, the positions, the final facial, it all looks quite the same. Variety is definitely not the center of competence of this site. But otoh, that's not really neccessary, because the scenes are well done and very entertaining.

The girls are all good looking, there's not much silicone (I think I've spotted just one case of plastic boobs) nor tattoo madness. 10 Points to Gryfindor here.
A minor drawback is, that all the girls are just listed with their first names, which emphasizes the pseudo-amateur factor, but doesn't really help the collector.

Technically, the scenes are of a pretty high standard. However, apparently each scene is shot with two different cameras, a head-cam and a static cam. Those cameras are producing notably different pictures, which means a lot of changing during a scene. This is not a drama though, just some high-level-moaning.

One thing that really annoys me is the fact that all videos are coming with the same filename. Please, site admins of the world, it's not THAT hard to come up with separate filenames for each of your scenes!

Another negative aspect is the infrequent update history. Sometimes, there is a new update every day (sometimes even two, according to the history), sometimes, there is a 1 week gap between two updates. I know, quality over quantity and everything, but I still prefer a fixed update schedule.

The servers seem to be quite stable. I downloaded a couple of videos and always had my full cable bandwidth available.

Bottom line:
This is a promising site! If they manage to get a bit larger and keep up the standards, I'll certainly come back. If you are into the casting scenario thing and like your girls fresh and natural, give it a try.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 18 Years Old

24. 18 Years Old (0)

Pay
Active
81
Woodruff (37) 01-12-07  04:58pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Top tier young hot pornstars
- Entertaining direction and the "innocent young girl" theme can be very hot
- Vivid colors in sets/wardrobe - fairly attractive videos
- Attractive site design
Cons: - Update schedule is awful: 1/week at most and frequently a girl is advertised whose scene has not yet been posted
- Lighting could be better: videos slightly reddish
- 18yo/super young conceit taken a little far - who wants to see an obvious 21yo play with a stuffed animal
- Director sometimes dominates the action - doesn't give the girls a chance to be sexy
- No network content; incredibly weak bonus -content
Bottom Line: There is some very good, even awesome content on this site, but I have a very hard time justifying the price with such a slow update schedule and such weak bonus content.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Freaks Of Cock

25. Freaks Of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
80
Toadsith (48) 12-07-07  05:05am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: *Live-Action Hentai / Cartoon-Sized Penis
*Epic Cumshots
*Rather Hi-Res Video (512 x 288)
*No DRM
*Matched photos with each video
*Videos feature a back story
*Humorous Hosts / Comedic Dialogue
Cons: *Video only available in segments (~5:00 min, ~45MB)
*AdultFriendFinder.com Ads
*Lack-luster sex
Bottom Line: FreaksOfCock.com is a ridiculous premise that has been produced surprisingly well. The host has sex with models he and his camera man find on their drives - and he does so with an enormous, incredibly detailed, rubber penis – featuring a scrotum and a comically giant patch of pubic hair as well.

The models perform the whole scene as though it were a real penis, with looks of shock, and attempt to use it in a multitude of positions - though doggy is definitely the site’s stock and trade. The real shocker is at the end when the phallus delivers an epic cumshot that literally covers the model’s entire face. These features really make this site basically a live-action Hentai site - inhumanly large penis and cumshots, all treated as if they are real.

What makes the videos watchable besides the obvious effort put into the construction and usage of the penis, is the host and his dialogue between the cameraman and the models. It is genuinely funny stuff that isn’t remotely forced. At times I found myself fast-forwarding through more of the sex than the dialogue.

The truth is the sex is somewhat boring because the models really can’t get too energetic with the fake penis - it just isn’t hard enough to do that - so the reason to get this membership is for the cumshots and the dialogue. Is it worth the entry fee? Probably not, but curiosity got the better of me and I was still entertained, if perhaps not in the way the way I had expected.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 53 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (11)
2. X-Art (10)
3. Naughty America (9)
4. VideoBox (8)
5. Reality Kings (7)
6. Twistys (7)
7. Bangbros Network (6)
8. Evil Angel (6)
9. Babes Network.com (5)
10. Wow Girls (5)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.14 seconds.