Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company SSC Group LLC
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 57 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Porn Pros Network

1. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
89
pat362 (369) 08-15-10  10:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Their extensive library of videos(over 5500).
-They update almost daily.
-They have one of the best selection of newbies.
-Navigation is easy to use and allows search using a wide variety of options like hair color, nationality, fetish, age group and so forth.
-Download speeds are 500kB/sec or better.
-Can download multiple videos at the same time.
I was able to download more than 6 and that's without using a download manager.
-You can use a download manager.
-Photosets can be downloaded in zip format.
-The join price of 17.95$ is hard to beat.
Cons: -The fake cum. Why do they even bother to use that stuff? It might not be so bad if they didn't use it in industrial quantities but when you pretend to shoot a load that's half a gallon then who exactly are you trying to appeal to? It can't be fans of facials because I suspect those people prefer the real stuff than what looks like a mixture of water and icing sugar.
-Some of the fetishes are slightly misleading. Although they might mention anal in the scene. That can easily mean light anal play as oppose actual anal penetration.
-There is one site that has an idiot talking during the scene and that's always annoying.
-One of the site uses Ron Jeremy and I can't say that seeing is fat belly was very appealing.
-Prechecked cross sell.
-They have crappy preview pages. They could do far better and might help with traffic and actual membership.
Bottom Line: I read a couple of comments before joining the site about their business practices. I can't speak for the past but I had nor problem joining and leaving was just as easy.

There is a lot to enjoy about this network but I guess the biggest thing is the sheer amount of new girls just starting in porn and doing their very first scenes.

The one thing that really isn't enjoyable at all and I've already mentioned it is the FAKE CUM. I won't get further into the details but I will never give this network a score of 90 and above simply because of that. If it was used in small quantity then I suspect we couldn't really tell and that might be fine but not the way they currently use it.

I wish they would have a larger amount of anal. That is one of my favorite fetishes and I find that it's quite lacking on the network.

Some of the sites aren't updating anymore and some only do sporadic updates but I didn't have a problem with that because I found that other sites were doing similar content.

I think that if you like cute teens getting F..d and don't mind too much the fake cum then you will be happy with the network. The network should be avoided by anyone that hates the fake cum because you WILL be very disatisfied.
Respond: 16 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Porn Pros Network

2. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
50
blaze588 (5) 05-17-08  11:06am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (3)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Read This Before JOINING : I HAD TO RESET MY COMPUTER BACK TO FACTORY DEFAULT. LOST EVERYTHING

- Great looking girls
- all young looking
- scenes are ok,
- just like cumfiesta. but smaller.
Cons: Read This Before JOINING : I HAD TO RESET MY COMPUTER BACK TO FACTORY DEFAULT. LOST EVERYTHING

- other than loosing everything on my computer, the site pretty good.

- the scenes become boring, the girl is outisde, then inside taking off cloths, etc...

-DON'T download MPG Files, they are bad, made me loose everything
Bottom Line: Read This Before JOINING : I HAD TO RESET MY COMPUTER BACK TO FACTORY DEFAULT. LOST EVERYTHING

i downloaded a MPG FILE which was bad and had to reset my computer back to factory defaults. i had to call HP and they couldn't get working.

i emailed the site and asked for atleast 6 months free, they only gave me i think another month.

i don't think that is fair, i lost over $1,000+ worth of porn videos. all my itunes, my resume, wored documents etc... it sucked BACK UP EVERYTHING is my suggestion.

JOIN at own risk!!!!!!!!!
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Disgraced 18

3. Disgraced 18 (0)

Pay
Active
69
Gazette Risque (55) 05-10-10  07:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Pretty famous porn stars doing something different for a change.
* An attempt at offering bondage on a network that usually provides "regular porn"
* Consistent updates usually, about 2-3 a month.
* Videos available for streaming in FLV and download in WMV HD, MPG HD, WMV and MPG. Also available; Video to Go DVD-CD, iPod, iPhone, PSP and Xbox.
* Galleries are archived in zip-files and are High Res. Also available are screencaps. Also zipped
* Date is mentioned with every update.
* Gives access to the entire network.
*Ability to save your favorites, on the website for easy access in the future.
* Features many well known porn stars in a sort of soft-bondage.
*All exclusive content
Cons: * They use the same girls over and over on the entire network. This can be a pro and a con.
* It's completely unrealistic and unbelievable.
* When you advertise with a website that has 'disgraced' in its name, don't put up videos of regular sex with just a ball-gag and a belt here and there.
* Way too many advertisements on the website. On all pages. Makes for slower loading. Again, this is on the entire network.
* They try to lure you onto other websites with links in the navigation menu. Also, on the entire network.
* All videos look a like. They get a girl, immediately have sex with her and tie her up very loosely with a belt or something similar. And give her a ball-gag.
* FLV streaming doesn't work all the time. The older videos just won't play. Tried on many different browsers and even computers.
* The acting is just really bad. They have way too much fun for being 'disgraced'.
* last update was a month ago. They seem to take a one month break once in a while.
Bottom Line: Disgraced18.com is a website featuring pretty well known porn stars doing something different for a change. The website launched January 29th, 2009.

That being said, it's worth mentioning that they already have a pretty vast collection of videos, meaning that they do update frequently. Though they take the odd month off at times.

When they update, they update well, about 2-3 times a month. Last update now was a month ago.
Currently they have about 53 videos which have been made over the last year and a half.

When it comes down to the videos, they don't offer a lot of variety. There's about a minute or 2 of acting and storyline, which is not worth your time usually.

The following is a standard procedure for all movies. They tie up her hands, very loosely I might add. Then put a ball-gag in her mouth and have sex with her. Sometimes they like to shake it up a little by making her crawl around like a pet or covering her up in messy foods or a placing a suction cup somewhere on the girls body.

While they do this, the girl usually tries her best to look disgraced, naive and innocent. Yet, at the same time, the girls laugh and will gladly do anything they ask of them.
This is not my idea of disgracing a girl.
But if you like your average well known porn stars doing something different, it might be fun to watch a couple of episodes.

As a heads up, you can get a lot of errors streaming the videos. Some just don't work all the time. This is mainly the older videos.

Regarding the idea of the website itself. It's obvious they saw Kink.com come out with PublicDisgrace.com and the huge demand there was for videos of that nature did not go unnoticed throughout the community.

I don't like mentioning other websites in reviews but this was in my opinion pretty darn obvious as this website followed several months later. It's not the first time they tried to copy other websites. And when you decide to copy a website, please, do it well.

Though this website, like any other in the network, is completely flooded with advertisement that also keep reloading the website, the search functions are very well thought out. You can either choose a website, choose a category, choose a model or just search for a term you'd like. Kudos on the search functions for PornPros.

All in all, the website is fun, like the rest of the network. But you get bored watching the same stuff over and over again.
They don't live up to their name either. When it's called Disgraced18, one expects a girl to actually be disgraced. And Kink.com set the bar for doing that. But it's still fun to see some well known porn star doing something a little different.

If you see any other websites in the network you're interested in, I'd say at least 3, a one-month subscription should suffice. But if you're in it for actual disgraced models, you're going to be very disappointed.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

4. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
85
Toadsith (48) 11-26-08  12:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Exclusive, creative content - Interesting scenarios, funny dialogue, with descent attempts at acting, and interesting camera work and lighting
* 12 exclusive content sites plus 3 bonus DVD content sites - 563 scenes of exclusive content, 23 scenes of bonus DVD content
* Daily updates – 1 or 2 scenes a day
* Matching photo sets for all content (586 sets) – well lit, in focus and thorough
* Newest photos are 2000x3000 and all photos are available in Zip files
* Network wide keyword searching and network inclusive and site specific model lists and updates lists
* Updates lists are sortable by date, views, votes, and staff picks while model lists are sortable by name or votes
* Customizable "My Picks" favorites section
* No DRM
* Fast Download Speeds (1 MB/s)
* Streaming Flash for every scene (in clips only) and screenshots for every scene
* Single file and split file downloads for each scene in WMV or MPEG
Cons: * 512x288 (WMV, +1100kbps) is less than DVD quality
* Many photos are 600x900 or even 533x800
* Troublesome with Download Managers, sometimes download links do not engage properly on first request causing your manager to download the PHP page instead
* Advertisements are EVERYWHERE
* Scrolling SexInYourCity.com Advertisement is ubiquitous and unbelievably annoying
* Update schedule is network wide; your favorite site can wait two weeks before updating
* Lower, right-hand corner, non-translucent watermark on videos and photos
Bottom Line: Honestly, this network should get very high marks as it manages to provide interesting, humorous and original content while using many professional porn stars we all know well. The video is well lit and well shot – they play around with different video styles, imitating amateur video in some sites or music videos and so on – though their preferred style is mostly the standard gonzo documentary style. However, they actually do spend quite a bit of time dedicated to chatting with their performers. A number of their sites actually require acting from their stars – this either works or fails miserably, but either way it remains funny.

The keyword search engine is respectable and easy to use. The updates and model lists are sortable and available both as site specific or network wide. So finding the content is not difficult and though at 500+, making your way through all the scenes would take some time. Deciding if something is worth downloading is easy with both screenshots and streaming Flash at your disposal. Photos can be downloaded in zips and video scenes can be downloaded as one file - no DRM, no download restrictions, and fast downloads (1 MB/s). Unfortunately, this PHP based website isn't exactly Download Manager friendly – you can queue up downloads, but sometimes a download won't engage properly at first and instead you'll just download a useless PHP page. This means time consuming baby sitting of the downloads.

Unfortunately the negatives don't stop there. The videos are all the same size, 512x288, that is less than DVD quality and that is simply too small in this age of HD. If you watch it at that resolution, it is crisp, well lit and well filmed, but as you enlarge it, things get fuzzy. This is a huge problem for what is primarily a video site. The newest photos are huge and great, but you'll find the oldest photos are similarly too small. The second big negative is the ridiculous saturation of advertising. They have every advertisement short of Google Ad Words - many of the ads flash or scroll or act annoyingly in some other fashion. Finding ads presented to me within a site I pay to access is an immeasurable outrage. I seriously am astonished that a network with this much polish still has ads as back-up funding.

If Porn Pros re-encodes their videos to bring themselves into the DVD age (let alone the Blu-ray age) and sends those ads back to the abyss, I recon they'll be one of the finest networks out there. Their content is fun and entertaining, their site is easy to use and they don't even forget us photo lovers. I want to put their score in the 90's – but right now I just can't.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

5. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Newbie
99*
Bluesurfer (0) 04-15-10  12:48pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very good Videosclips for Reality Freaks!
Many Sites, many exclusive Clips, all in HD or Mpeg.
Superspeed Download with 16 Mbit/s!!!
I have 30 GB downloaded at the first day :-)
Site is Downloadmanager compatibel.
Girls looking very good.
Very easy Navigate on the Site. Clips can download in one file with one Click.
Cons: Beware of Cross-Selling!
Look what you click on it!!!!
Bottom Line: I love this Site because I love reality Videos.
The Girls are the best of the Internet.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

6. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
91
RustyJ (145) 04-06-12  03:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Large number of subsites with various niches and themes that are hard to find elsewhere
-These guys understand that most of the guys want to see more girls than other guys. The scenes are often packed with both genders but usually there seems to be more girls around
-Quite nice image quality in most of the videos. Especially the new Passion HD content is very nice. Up to roughly 720p in MPEG and WMV
-Large archive of scenes for quite decent price
-Models are almost always really hot on their major sites
-MassageCreep, Disgraced18, MilfHumiliation, TeenBFF, CrueltyParty and even CumshotSurprise and CumDisgrace are innovative and cool sites with uique content. Sometimes too unique ;)
-Technically works well, good download speeds with DL manager running up to four simultaneous downloads at 10+ megabytes per second
Cons: -Site navigation is quite awkward. Search doesn't really help and tag words are way too common and often mistaken. What good is tag "Ass" that 99% of scenes have?
-Not much for fans of photography. What they call high quality image sets are to me like low res screen caps
-Video options are unclear. You can usually choose MPEG, MP4 or WMV but there is no indication what resolution they are. Generally it appears that MP4 is the smallest one in image size and MPEG and WMV are the same while 1080p promised on the site is missing altogether
-Some kind of regional pricing. You get the actual price when you are to give the cc info, until that you are shown the USD price that is lower. I made a mental note to always check these things to the very end with a fake email address
-Some joke sites with plastic fake cocks and bucket loads of fake cum are quite ridiculous
-Scenes could use better preview images
-Relatively few anal scenes
Bottom Line: Well, this one is a mixed bag for sure. It has everything from boyfriend/girlfriend like gentle scenes to not-quite-milfs being bound to household appliances with colorful paper serpentine to ridiculously huge plastic dongs spraying fake cum all over groups of oiled ladies. Something for everyone I'd say as long as you are not looking for strictly girl/girl scenes or solo content. The production varies from overly goofy and ridiculous to the very smooth low sunlight lit scenes in different shades of white clothing and props.

Examples of the goofy side are Disgraced18 which stages younger ladies in scenes where they are loosely bound in ropes and cuffs in all the shades of rainbow and had sex with. MilfHumiliation which is almost like the aforementioned but the ladies vary from what I guess are teen mothers to older cougars. CockCompetition is a kind of a wheel of fortune game show where a guy with diamond studded teeth fucks competitors with half a meter long plastic dong. CumDisgrace is bondage gang banging with fake cum and a strange looking muscular guy wanking off on the background. CumshotSurprise is quite regular group sex with fake cumshots in the beginning and end.

On the classier side they have sites like MassageCreep which features massage scenes turned eventually into sex. TeenBFF has scenes which start out as lesbian action with a "boyfriend" joining in later. CrueltyParty is supposedly group of firls dominating one guy, a male stripper or whatever but with the exception of first few scenes is quite tame. 18YearsOld is quite regular one on one action.

In addition to the regular content of their sites, they have also added scenes from site Passion HD. Those are more X-Art kind of scenes with soft focus, low light, white clothes and slightly dreamy overall feeling. These scenes are very high quality in my opinion, feature hot ladies and are a nice distraction from general content on the site. The only problem is that they do not always quite match the theme of the sub site where they are placed. For example they don't have much disgracing when placed on Disgraced18 and on the CrueltyParty they lack the femdom theme.

Everyone doesn't necessarily agree with me but I could use more anal action on this whole network. There are many models on these scenes who are almost known for their performance on that aspect so let's have it all! Other minor nitpickings include photographers and other crew seen in background and corners of picture on sites like CrueltyParty etc. Nothing too bad production wise as long as one likes the theme of the content.

Technical side is a bit mixed case as well. Video is quite good when it is good but older scenes and indoor ones can be quite grainy and pixelated. Photo sets are just a side thought in my opinion, this is clearly a video site. Downloads work fast and videos are easy to dl once you figure out which version you want and find the scenes you like. The only effective way I found is to manually browse the site based on subsites and video download options have no indication of resolution. The 1080p promised on the header of the site seems to be missing.

The site updates roughly once a day with new material or remastered old scenes. While this is slightly slower than some of the most active sites, the rate is still perfectly acceptable.

As a bottom line, this site is certainly worth a subscription every now and then, especialy now that the new Passion HD content is being added. Backlog is decent, not huge like on some sites so it may not entertain for prolonged periods but is certainly worth going through. Somewhat clearer site design with better search and tagging might help as well as the advertised 1080p although the resolution itself doesn't always add to anything but file size.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Passion HD

7. Passion HD (1)

Pay
Active
83
bibo (13) 12-28-12  01:52am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: *aesthetic glam core
*top US models
*simple site navigation
*good value for money
*steady updates (every 2-3 days)
Cons: *lack of variety can get repetitive
*no individual filenames
*pretty low res picture sets
Bottom Line: Passion-HS is another representative of the new wave of glamcore or, as they are also called, heart core sites. The site is dedicated to featuring stylish sex scenes with a focus on asethetics and, well, passion instead of mechanical hard core. The scenes are mainly b/g with a few thee- or foursome scenes splashed in. The presentation of the scenes is quite simple and easy. All you get is a screenshot and a more or less creative scene name, such as "Country Girl" or "Dirty Diary". No boring scene descriptions that nobody wants to read anyways. In addition, all scenes are coming with a release date and a rating, (hopefully) generated by the users. Users can also leave a comment, which leads to the usual mix of "Great scene, more of her!" and "Boring. I'm quitting!"type of statements. I sometimes wonder why sites even bother with that kind of user feedback options.
Each video you download comes with the same filename, leaving it up to you to rename them (or have an army of wmv-original(24).wmv files on your hdd). Webmasters, who are too lazy to supply their content with individual file names should be sentenced to using Internet Explorer for the rest of their lives. No judge, no jury.


Technical standard of the videos is quite high, although not as crisp and clear as some other sites are offering. I guess that's the tribute you have to pay when you want a certain level of artsyness.
Each scene is about 25 minutes long.

Scenes can be downloaded in:

mpg 1920x1080 @9000kBit/s (about 1,2-1,5 GB)
wmv 1920x1080 @9000kBit/s (about 1,2-1,5 GB)
mp4 750x422

As you can see, there are no options between 1920 and 750, so that might scare off people who want higher resolution and yet have to keep an eye on their bandwidth.

Picture sets are about 200 pictures per shot and can be downloaded in one zip file, although a picture collector probably won't be satisfied with 1500px images.

You have the choice from 72 different models and 159 scenes. It doesn't take a degree in higher maths to figure out, that some models are appearing more than once. Esecially Holly (Michaels) and Anissa (Kate) seem to be some ssort of living inventory on the set. Apart from that, the model pool is filled with AAA models from the US.

Navigating the site is as easy as it can get. The site is clear, intuitive and well done.

Bottom line:
Passion-HD is a solid glam core site with a steady grow rate and high quality scenes. For the decent price, you'll get a lot of content. If you like glam core, you can't go wrong with this site.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit POVD

8. POVD (1)

Pay
Active
75
skippy (42) 05-18-14  12:42pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very nice high quality videos
Generally very nice looking models
Good lighting and sets
A few minutes of amazing POV footage in every scene
Navigation is simple
Nice layout
Mostly US models that sometimes talk a little
Considerable variety of girls
Cons: Very little content
Some video is very distorted (think go-pro)
Many links to other sites you have to pay for
A few videos FROM other sites.
Infrequent updates
Inconsistent access and download speeds
Bottom Line: On the face of it, this is a pretty interesting site and I joined because of their amazing POV videos peppered around the Internet. I knew the content would be small, but not THIS small. There are only about 40 videos TOTAL that are native to this site as of 5/15/2014. Fortunately, the site owners take pity on you and give you limited, rather inconsistent access to a few other sites.

This site is actually part of a network, but you don't have full access to the rest of the network. Instead, you occasionally get to watch one of the other-site videos and maybe download that content, but you don't always have access to the other sites...maybe there is a view limit to external material or something...I'm not sure. I am thankful, though, that the site owners recognize that giving away some content from their other sites is a good idea, but there really isn't enough content within this whole network to compete with some of the bigger sites out there. If you DO want to join the whole network, it will set you back $69.00 a month or so for a monthly subscription. Thanks, but no thanks. I've been a member of some of the other sites, and they are also very small (Passion-HD, Casting Couch-X, Fantasy-HD, Pure Mature and ExGF) although the video quality is usually very good. I get that these guys have to make money, but Geeez.... explain the rules to me, please.

This site is a video site so the images are secondary and mostly just from the video shoot. Some are screen-caps but it seems that there is somebody taking pictures as well and many of these are not bad.

Download times seem a lot slower than average and downloads time out a LOT and once stopped cannot be restarted. I can't tell if this is due to a download limit or something else. Again, it would really help to know the rules.

The videos themselves are generally very good and all are 720 or 1080p. I have no idea why it has taken so long for POV videos to take off. There is nothing quite like a virtual scene where you are looking down at a totally naked girl who is on her back with her legs in the air as your virtual dick rams into her. And you get to see it from your POV for pretty much every sexual position. There is one scene where "you" are lying on a bed and a girl sits on your face, but then as the camera angle changes (you tilt your virtual head a little), you see another girl bouncing on your dick. That just seems like the pinnacle of virtual sex to me....at least until they start creating porn for an Oculus Rift!

There are a few nitpicks that I am not fond of, but other people may really like. For one, the male actor in many of the scenes is into licking assholes. A POV close-up of somebody licking a girls asshole is something you can't really un-see and I prefer not to see another tongue going into an asshole from that close....ever again. Also, there are a couple of girls that, although generally very attractive, just are not ready for their close-ups when you are talking about being a couple of inches away from their snatch in the glory of high-def. Fortunately, only a few girls fall into this category. But the most disturbing oddity is that occasionally the POV switches to that of the woman. It is sometimes interesting when the girl is in the shower or something, but this is really, really weird when the girl is getting fucked. There you are drawn into an amazing scene imagining you are screwing the lights out of this awesome girl and suddenly, the POV perspective changes, you are the girl and YOU are getting screwed! Sorry. HUGE NOPE! Same thing happens occasionally while the guy is getting head. I suppose when it comes to POV, there is "give and take", but I am not a taker in this regard. Some Day I'll fire up my Adobe Suite and edit all the junk out of these...some day...maybe. My suggestion to the camera crew and website owners is to take that stuff and create a separate girls POV site. One hetero and one lesbian, even. How about gay POV? You never know who might show up....well, except it won't be me. Sorry.

Bottom line? There are a few OMG videos here that make it worth it to visit, but try to do it at a discount and don't sign up for more than the minimum time-frame....at least until they get their video count up quite a bit. The quality is great, but the quantity is just too low for now.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Massage Creep

9. Massage Creep (0)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (328) 05-17-11  08:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of PornPros Network
- Discount through TBP / PU
- Multiple download options
- Streaming available
- No DRM
- Watermark is small enough to be ignored
- Pics available (both separate and screecaps)
- Pics available as a zip
- Supports download managers
- 60 exclusive scenes (as of review date)
- Site updates weekly
Cons: - “HD” doesn’t look like true HD
Bottom Line: I wouldn’t normally review two sites within the same network, but I have to make an exception here because of the quality of this site. I recently reviewed Jurassic Cock from the same network but think Massage Creep deserves a specific review.

I’m not normally a big fan of sites that use a narrow and limiting set-up. I find that the repetition gets boring. With a site featuring a male massaging a female, how much innovation and difference can you bring to each scene? Not much.

But… even with the limiting set-up, the scenes on this site just seem to work well. I’ve never had a membership to a massage site and I didn’t join this network for this site, but it was a pleasant surprise to find to be as good as it is.

The set-up is predictable: the male masseur brings his equipment to a scheduled appointment at a girl’s house or apartment. He sets up and instructs the girl to undress and slip under the sheet on the table. The camera gives the viewer a ‘hidden camera’ perspective as the model undresses and gets under the sheet. Then the massage begins, with lots of baby oil being used. The massage eventually progresses to where the sheet is removed and towel placed over the model – with camera angles giving the viewer some nice views. Eventually the model rolls over, with towels being strategically placed for modesty. Eventually the naughty bits get massaged with oil, and then the “deep tissue” massage begins. And in a bit of marketing genius, the masseur always includes a “free facial” at the end of the session.

While using the same set-up over and over again for all of the 60 scenes sounds boring and repetitive, it still works. In my opinion, it works for two reasons: the acting is good and models are stunning. There isn’t a lot of variety in the types of models, so this could be a deal-breaker if you like older (25+) or fuller-figured models since the majority of the models are young and petite.

This site is part of the PornPros network and the technical bits are the same as I listed in my review of Jurassic Cock. The highlights of the technical stuff are that there is streaming and download available. Downloads are available in MPG, MP4 and WMV HD. I’m not convinced that the HD is true HD. (1250x702 and 2651kbps bitrate.) Photos are available (both actual photos and screencaps) and zips are available. The photos are hi-res and look great.

One complaint I have that is purely subjective is that the entire network, including this site has very little anal sex. There is one scene listed as including anal, but I think that’s in error. I didn’t see any buggery in the scene.

If you’re interested in a massage site I can definitely recommend this one. I don’t have experience with any other massage sites, but this one is definitely worth the price of admission. Joining through TBP/PU gets you a discount too. Plus you get access to the rest of the network with some other excellent sites.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Passion HD

10. Passion HD (1)

Pay
Newbie
72*
metem (4) 08-12-13  05:22pm
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Video quality is good and plays back smoothly
-Some scenes are very nicely done and passionate
-Downloads work well and run at max speed
Cons: -Preview images and trailers don't always accurately portray content
-A lot of the content feels very similar
-A lot of the performances feel boring/mechanical
-No individual file names
-Picture sets are quantity over quality
Bottom Line: This site is... well, just okay. It pretty much does what it says on the tin, and the preview allows you to see pretty much what's on it (although video previews are somewhat limited). It seems to have about 3 to 4 updates a week, each on about 25-40 minutes in length. Current videos are in 1920x1080, although about half from the back catalog are 1280x720. Each video page has a selection of features, including the trailer, streaming video, screencaps from the video for a quick preview, and a photoset for the shoot. Content is boy-girl, with some three- and foursomes, and girl/girl only as an intro to a threesome+ scene.

Overall, the quality and fidelity of the photos and videos seems quite good, although it seems like they take a bunch of rapid-fire photos to get the perfect shot - and then just dump them all in to the archive, leaving you to sort out the decent ones. Cinematography on the videos is about average, with static shots that sometimes linger for too long.

The general quality is better than most, with decent locations and okay lighting. Male models are okay to dubious, with a couple of decent-looking (albeit heavily tatted) ones. Female models range from moderately attractive to not so much, and plenty of fake tits to go along with the real ones. At no point will you be under the illusion that you are watching anything other than career porn actors trying to shoot a "softer hardcore" version of porn.

I suppose the main problem is that for a site called Passion-HD, the passion itself is somewhat lacking. You don't get a real sense of passion or connection between the actors at all, and the camera-work doesn't help that much, giving you a lot of static scenes that go on for just a bit too long. The sex itself is very mechanical and doesn't feel spontaneous or dynamic at all, just people going through the motions. There are a few videos where things "click" and the passion shines through, but unfortunately they are few and far between. And as the site is pretty much boy-girl scenes shot in similar locations with similar models, there's no real variety to change things up, with the result being scenes that look fine in short clips, but come across as very boring overall. Intro, oral, handful of positions, creampie/facial, done. Yes, it's classier than most (there's not much anal at all, mostly oral/vaginal without anything more extreme than very light bondage or sex that's a little rough), but it feels very much like a traditional hardcore production trying to make the transition to "glamcore" or whatever you want to call it without really understanding what people are actually attracted to in the genre and changing their models, direction and production methods to match.

So, if you want to watch a bunch of people who look very much like porn-stars have very staid (but fairly classy and not gross) porn-star sex, with an occasional standout performance, you might enjoy it. However, if you're looking for anything with an even passing resemblance to passion, you may want to look elsewhere.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Casting Couch X

11. Casting Couch X (2)

Pay
Active
82
bibo (13) 12-07-12  01:14pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - High quality hdtv scenes
- Hot, fresh girls with a semi-amateur charme
- Decent download speeds
- Special deals for the sister sites (passionhd etc)
- Straight and simple navigation
Cons: - Repetitive scenes
- Infrequent updates
- No filename specification
- Still pretty small collection
Bottom Line: Movies are coming in:

1920x1080 mpeg (about 2,5-3 GB per scene)
1920x1080 wmv (about 2,5-3 GB per scene)
750x422 mp4

Streaming:
HD and LD

Pictures are coming in

Screencaps (single download only)
HD Pics (appr. 300 per scene, 1500x100px, download in one ZIP file)


Castingcouchx.com is one of the new BangBros "we're-going-stylish-boys!" spin off's, along with passionhd and puremature. The theme is pretty straight forward: young girls who want to enter the porn business are being casted in a 1 on 1 session. Fortunately, it usually doesn't take much to convince the girl, that taking off her clothes and go for a trial sex scene is THE way to achieve this goal. Been there, seen that, got the .mpeg.

Casting videos are probably as old as internet porn (probably even older), and this site doesn't elevate this noble setting to a new level or something. It's plain and simple and the subscriber knows exactly what to expect, which - given the usual standards - is quite good in my books.

Site navigation is simple but ok. The scenes are sorted by release date, each scene comes with a screencap, date and first name of the girl, as well as the obligatory user rating. You can also browse the girls by name, which is currently a rather useless feature, because there are so few scenes available that it's kinda hard to lose track or get lost in the ammount of content. There are currently 23 scenes available (as of 12-07-2012).

Each scene is about 40 minutes long with 5-10 minutes of chatting, a couple of minutes of undressing and the rest is hardcore. This, I have to admit, is also the biggest weakness of the site in my opinion. It's quite repetitive. Almost every scene is a blueprint, the camera angles, the positions, the final facial, it all looks quite the same. Variety is definitely not the center of competence of this site. But otoh, that's not really neccessary, because the scenes are well done and very entertaining.

The girls are all good looking, there's not much silicone (I think I've spotted just one case of plastic boobs) nor tattoo madness. 10 Points to Gryfindor here.
A minor drawback is, that all the girls are just listed with their first names, which emphasizes the pseudo-amateur factor, but doesn't really help the collector.

Technically, the scenes are of a pretty high standard. However, apparently each scene is shot with two different cameras, a head-cam and a static cam. Those cameras are producing notably different pictures, which means a lot of changing during a scene. This is not a drama though, just some high-level-moaning.

One thing that really annoys me is the fact that all videos are coming with the same filename. Please, site admins of the world, it's not THAT hard to come up with separate filenames for each of your scenes!

Another negative aspect is the infrequent update history. Sometimes, there is a new update every day (sometimes even two, according to the history), sometimes, there is a 1 week gap between two updates. I know, quality over quantity and everything, but I still prefer a fixed update schedule.

The servers seem to be quite stable. I downloaded a couple of videos and always had my full cable bandwidth available.

Bottom line:
This is a promising site! If they manage to get a bit larger and keep up the standards, I'll certainly come back. If you are into the casting scenario thing and like your girls fresh and natural, give it a try.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 18 Years Old

12. 18 Years Old (0)

Pay
Active
79
jd1961 (95) 07-18-07  11:56pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lots Of Hardcore Material
- Some Hot Girls, Including A Few Well Known
- Videos Well Done With One Exception (See Cons)
- A Riley Mason Set!
Cons: - Site Design Is Poor
- No Photo Zip Files :(
- All Photos Per Set On One Page
- Cameraman/Director Can't Keep Quiet
- Weak Bonus Content
Bottom Line: OK, I have a thing for Riley Mason, so strike that pro! I have mixed feelings for this site. I primarily collect photos, and collecting them here is a chore. No zips---no good! They also have each set's photos loaded onto one page, and sometimes when you click and save, the page reloads, some pages have up to 700 pics---no good. The pic quality varies also. A lot of the pics are very good though. I do like vids too, and their's is a good selection. All exclusive, the vids are fun and hot. Well vidoegraphed, but the cameraman is constantly chattering away, I hate that! Why don't porn producers of all people realize that we are not interested in the guys! They are props, and should be seen and not heard! Focus on the girls please! They're more natural in front of the camera. But, I don't think you'd be disappointed in these videos if you like hardcore with young ladies. The vids have an atmosphere of lightness, compared to a lot of the grim circus porn you see nowadays. Bonus content isn't worth looking at, but personally that doesn't concern me. I would give this site a higher score if it was better designed. If all you care about is vids, you'll be just fine. But for pic collectors, you have carpel tunnel syndrome ahead of you.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Carmen Cocks

13. Carmen Cocks (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
dubya (0) 01-12-10  09:33am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Very Hot Girl. Carmen is one sexy girl. Videos are OK
Cons: I've been a member twice now. She never updates and the videos are not HD like she says. Her friends sites are very similar.
Bottom Line: If she offer a trial for $3.00 take it. You can download her videos and check her whole site out in less than 1 hour. Videos are low quality and updates come never. I beleive the site is idle and she is making all she can off of it.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Carmen Cocks

14. Carmen Cocks (0)

Pay
Active
69
Marcus (45) 04-12-12  12:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Carmen is super-hot with a great body
- Good balance of photos and videos
- Nice mix of content, mainly blowjobs and sex
- Two good bonus sites which you'll love if you like Carmen
- Everything is downloadable with no apparent restrictions
Cons: - Trial is limited to just photos (no videos)
- Site is no longer updating
- 'HD' videos aren't HD
- Navigation is pretty basic, not a huge problem because...
- ...Not much content relatively speaking
- Bonus sites also not updating
- No ZIPs of photos, and pics aren't huge
Bottom Line: Carmen looks incredible, but the site is dead and honestly, there's not much to it. It's definitely frozen in time in most respects - quality of content, size of member's area etc.

The preview area claims that she 'posts new HD videos every week' which is a false claim in two respects; the videos aren't HD, and the website is no longer updating.

There's a one-day trial available for $0.95 which is what I chose, and despite what dubya says in his review, it is no longer full access and limits you to just the photo galleries. Clicking onto the video pages will prompt you to upgrade your membership.

To do so is pretty easy, and within 30 minutes, you have full access to Carmen's site.

The two main sections once in the member's area are Pictures and Movies.

There's also links to: Personal Email, Forum (not posted in since 2010), Store (just a link to vivid.com), Friends (just links to Melissa Midwest and Sweet Adri) and Bonus Content.

Bonus Content includes links to feeds/content from: Black on White Adventures, Creampie Virgin, Day in the Hood, Lesbian Hookups, Milf Banged, Parties Exposed, Throat Banged, Munch My Ass, Perfect Round Asses, My Favourite Hand Job, Nice Round Boobs and Booty Like That - frankly, all pretty trashy in my opinion.

Pictures:

There are 54 galleries, all navigatable from one page with a thumbnail preview for each (and no description).

The pictures are decent quality, normally cataloguing a sex scene, masturbation scene, lesbian posing or a blowjob. Some start off candid style photos of her at an arcade or something, before cutting to a BJ/sex scene etc later with her in the same outfit.

Pictures are 1161 pixels on their longest side and have a medium-sized (about 300x50px) watermark. The quality of photos seems consistent throughout the size.

The galleries are all decent sized, ranging from 100 to (in some cases) over 400 images. Unfortunately there's no ZIP downloads available.

Movies:

The navigation page for movies is identical to the gallery page in that exactly the same thumbnails are used for the 54 movies available from her site.

The thumbnails are obviously images from the galleries, so although the content is roughly the same, don't rely on that 'money shot' necessarily being part of the video. Likewise, some thumbnails imply the video will be a candid style video but are just a solo video etc of her in the same outfit as in the thumbnail. It's not a huge deal, but it's a bit annoying sometimes to download a video you're not expecting.

All videos are WMV format. There's no way to preview prior to downloading, and all videos are 448x252 pixels in size. The quality is not too bad, and the content is much the same as the photos. She's a pretty good performer, and great to watch.

Bonus Sites:

You also get full membership to Hailey Hardcore and Candy Skye. If you like Carmen, you will like both of these sites too, particularly Hailey Hardcore who's basically a brunette version of Carmen.

Bottom Line:

Overall it's not a bad site so long as you know what you're getting for your money. The content is basic, there are no updates, but Carmen is *hot as*, and Hailey Hardcore is definitely a huge bonus and equally as hot as Carmen.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Deep Throat Love

15. Deep Throat Love (0)

Pay
Active
85
atrapat (112) 08-05-08  12:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Deepthroats. Lots of deepthroats.
-38 scenes so far. 40 minutes, 512x288.
-100% exclusive original scenes.
-Currently updating weekly but there have been some hiatus (one monthly scene in May 2008 or June 2008).
-No choking, gagging, puking or skull fucking. Models are treated with respect.
-All models honor the site name and are quite accomplished deepthroaters.
-Lots of well known stars in the first updates. Lesser known and newbies in recent updates.
-Models explain their tricks in an interview prior to the scene.
-Accessible as part of Porn Pros Network.
-The usual good organization of the network: check my review of Porn Pros Network for additional Pros and technicalities.
Cons: -Scenes used to be 1 on 1 only. All but one trio that was posted yesterday.
-Male performer is the same in 90% of the scenes (Anthony Rosano).
-They keep asking models to deepthroat a banana. Models keep having to complain about its rough end.
-The whole demonstration with banana/sausage is the signature image of the site but can get a bit irritating.
-Pictures are small and often show burned colors. There are lots of them but they are not the best asset of this site.
-Camera guy some times talks and gives instructions during scene. I don't really mind it but I know some people hate it.
-Free tour for this site is geared at showcasing most recent scenes and those from best known models.
-Check Porn Pros Network site tour for complete list of scenes with dates.
-The usual plethora of ads and low download speeds of Porn Pros Network.
-Unfortunately, Jeanna Fine retired from porn in 2002. She would have made an awesome scene.
Bottom Line: This site is true to its name. I've checked the free tours from other sites filed under the Deep Throat category and it seems that the current trend is the more the model is humiliated, the better. You won't find that here. Don't get me wrong, there are some really energetic deepthroats, some watery eyes and lots of drool but the girls are almost always the ones that choose the pace of the scene. If they keep releasing Deep Throat Love scenes, I'll probably join back in the future. Pity this network is so damn expensive and slow and they keep bombing you with endless ads for other networks.

The cast is quite stellar and there are lots of known knowns, some even getting several scenes: Mckenzie Miles (3), Annette Schwarz (2) or Sasha Grey (2). There are also a couple of unknown knowns: I really enjoyed Alexis Silver and Maya Hills scenes; both have different but quite interesting personalities. There are also several unknown unknowns aka newbies, mainly among recent updates: it's weird because there are still lots of well known deepthroat-capable models who haven't done a scene yet (Jennifer Dark or Kelly Wells to name just a couple that did a scene recently for another site in the network). A pre-boobjob Daisy Marie is, in fact, the only one that gets far from deepthroating; but her continued and sincere efforts make it one of the most watchable scenes despite her failure. Probably that's why they still released the scene.

My main concern with the site was that the script for the scenes was always the same:
1) short interview with model (pretty interesting to know how models feel about their deepthroat techniques);
2) deepthroat demonstration with banana / sausage / carrot;
3) deepthroat with male talent;
4) 1 on 1 regular sex with several deepthroat interludes.
It's a good script and, for some girls, the interview and demonstration can be as good as the depthroat action. But it's always the same. What's more, the male performer is almost always the same guy; he does a decent job but he can be seen all over the network and, in some scenes, it's clear that the model could handle much more (Annette Schwarz was able to deepthroat Jack Napier in a DVD earlier this year). I was pleasantly surprised to see that yesterday they released their first boy-girl-girl scene. This was something I wanted to suggest in my review. Hope it's a new trend. Some more suggestions: boy-boy-girl, blowjob-only, black female performers (Marie Luv), black male performers.

One last thing: I am not an HD video fanatic but I'd have liked to get more than 512x288 here. I feel, though, that having panoramic image is a good choice for this site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

16. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
80
insomniacxxx (13) 04-13-09  04:57pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + Some great content and hot girls
+ Full video downloads with no DRM
+ Downloadable image sets
+ Decent navigation, fully searchable etc
+ User ratings for episodes and girls
Cons: - Lots of ridiculous fake porn
- Sleep Creep
- Obnoxious ads on member pages
Bottom Line: A good site with a few flaws, no deal-breakers in my opinion.

Some of the content itself is awesome - there are a few really great episodes here and there. Of course, you have two options for finding it: either go one by one to each site looking for updates, or go to the main Porn Pros site and wade through a mess of garbage to find the good stuff. What do I define as garbage? Well I don't think it's very sexy to see a guy bust into a scene out of nowhere sporting an enormous rubber dong and spray fake jizz all over an "unsuspecting" girl's face. That's not hot, that's retarded. Maybe once, I'll have a good laugh and move on. But as a theme for a whole site? MULTIPLE SITES? Really??? Obviously this is just my opinion, since the episodes have similar ratings to the other sites. Equally not hot is watching girls get molested in their sleep. It's kind of creepy (yeah I know, it's supposed to be, hence "Sleep Creep") and it's also dumb. Seriously, if you bang a girl in her sleep and she doesn't wake up... she's drugged. That's called r@pe. AKA NOT FUCKING HOT. I don't find it offensive because it's just too dumb to take seriously. Still, I don't want to see it, and I don't want to pay for it. This severely reduces my score for this network.

That issue could be at least partially resolved by letting me filter out sites I DO NOT want to see in the main content listing. That would be pretty cool. But again, this is not a deal-breaker, I just get sick of seeing it. And they keep introducing new versions of this stupid crap. So apparently someone out there likes it.

As for the ads, easily resolved by using AdBlock Plus. Sorry guys, if you insist on showing me ads *in addition* to charging me money, at least make them reasonable. Not animated crap that follows you when you scroll. But again, easily remedied on the user side.

A note about the user ratings: It's a 5- or 10-star system, can't remember now. But you can rate individual episodes and you can also rate the girl. This is nice, because (for what it's worth) you can give a girl 10 stars and give her CavemanSleepR@peWithRidiculousFakeCock episode 1 star.

Damn. Cavemen might actually be funny.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

17. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
80
The Clyde (26) 04-20-09  08:27am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Porn Pros Network with 15 Websites
+ Very Hot Pornstars
+ Interesting Concepts - Cock Competition, Cumshot Suprise, Deep Throat Love, Freaks of Cock
+ Daily Updates - One Update per day, not one per site
+ Young Talent with a ton of different looks, not all bleached blonde bimbos (although I like those too).
+ Video Quality is above average (wmv and mpg)
+ Zip Photo Files - 100+ Photos Per Set (2000x3000)
+ Three Years of Archieves on some of the sites
+ User Friendly Website - Same Website template as Brazzers
+ Models interact well on camera
Cons: - Could use better quality videos, not bad, but does not blow you away
- They should really limit the fake cock scenes to one website.
- Cock Competition would be great.. if it were done with real cocks
Bottom Line: I purchased the subscription for Deep Throat Love and it that site was VERY good. They have a couple of dual scenes that are very good. It would be great if they started filming on a better camera with a high resolution. This is getting to be the normal or slightly below in terms of clarity and resolution.

I will purchase this site again next year to catch up on Deep Throat Love. The rest of the sites seem like Porn for Jackasses...
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

18. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Newbie
85*
HonestJoe (3) 08-20-09  08:06am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -25 sites in multiple niches, each with exclusive content.

-Hi-Res pictures with great lighting and professional photography. The older sets are only 900x600, but in the past year they have featured nice big 3000x2000px scans for many scenes.

-Pics are all downloadable in ZIP sets.

-Easy to navigate. There are drop down menus at the top of the page that let you quickly access each site/niche/catagory as well as a list of all the girls to choose from and a search box.

-Flash embedded videos which load and play quickly, and downloadable vids are available in WMV HD and MPG HD as well as ipod, psp, iphone and xbox formats.

-Lots of current and popular porntars.
Cons: Quality of the downloadable vids needs to be improved. The bitrate they encode at is not high enough resulting in some pixelization, and the contrast is not always very good either. They also have a very large PORNPROS.COM watermark in the bottom right of the vids which is very distracting. They should drop it down to a tiny 12pt font size and make it mostly transparent.

The downloadable vids, while labelled "HD" are not. True HD is 1920x1080p, and can be reduced to 1280x720p, most "HD" vids on this site are nowhere near that and are quite tiny, although lately they have started to feature a few 720p vids, but not very consistently.

To see an example of 'true' HD check out Brazzers.com they along with Ztod.com have the best HD porn on the net right now.
Bottom Line: Pornpros is a somewhat lesser known network that is similar to the likes of more well known Brazzers and Realitykings. They feature more than two dozen individual sites, all with exclusive pic and vid sets. It's really all just one big site of course, with all the sites within just being broken down into niches and given their own websites/tour pages. There are easy to access drop down menus to navigate the sites and all of the pornstars who appear on them which saves alot of time if you are looking for any particular girl.

Overall it's worthy join if there are pornstars you like who are featured on the site since the material is all original and exclusive.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

19. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
88
exotics4me (463) 06-13-11  06:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Big network with some unusual niches in it and a love of fake cumshots, not as bad as it sounds.
- Any concern with billing shouldn't be, they made me a very good "stay" offer of more than half off, when declined, got the email saying canceled within seconds.
- Video tech specs are good, close to standard HD, but videos are shot in a more amateurish way, not saying the cameramen aren't good, but the videos seem to try to have a homemade look to them.
- Photo quality is very good,
- Definitely looks to be exclusive
- Major pro here, this site seems to love the use of download managers, will explain in BL. 3000 long end resolution and come zipped.
- Some of the sites, Massage Creep, Flexible Positions, are as good as most sites in those niches and would say Massage Creep is the best Massage site I've seen.
- Some interesting ideas where porn stars do things women on social sites do, like photos in mirror, to give the amateur feel to it and pull it off pretty well.

-
Cons: - Navigation is frustrating. My first example is that some models just aren't listed, Stephani Moretti as example, clicked her name, instead of seeing her updates, I got all the new updates from all models. Can't find her in the model list either and she has multiple sets on their various sites. Works pretty good on most and maybe this is just one rare case, but seeing that she's one of the models I really like that they have it stuck out to me.
- The fake sites are just silly. I'm sure it was funny the first few times, but they really should stick with the other sites they have and let those fake dicks and gallons of fake cum sites die off.
- Not always a con for me, but there are quite a lot of implants and tattoos here, that Freak Boobs site is just bad.
- Download speeds without a manager were bad, had broken files, sets not showing up 404 errors, but the download manager seems to have cured that problem.
Bottom Line: If I hadn't went back to using a download manager, Free Download Manager, I would have knocked at least 20 points off this network's score. I haven't been using DL manager lately on any sites. So when I started downloading from this site through my browser, the right click on the link would either give me a 404 error or start trying to stream the video, left click, save as worked better, but probably half of the files would stop downloading around 70% finished. Then there was the problem with the DL speed through the browser, I usually can get near or slightly above 2 MB/s or for better comparison 2000 KB/s instead, I was receiving 400 KB/s through the browser.

FDM saved the month though, using it, the site works really good and the download speeds are almost as high as I can receive from any site.

These fake sites on this network are a waste in my opinion. And it's not just one fake dick, fake cum sites, I'm counting five, though it looks like all have stopped updating except one and that one only updates once a month. Good move in my opinion.

The bad thing with one navigation problem, like with trying to find Stephani Moretti, is that I now don't know if the navigation for other models is showing all their content.

The good news is, they have some ideas going on in this network that I really liked. The Teen BFF site, though porn stars, brings a very amateur feel with the girls doing the mirror photos, the silly photos, that's pretty good for any of potential members that are used to seeing similar pictures on the social networking sites.

The technical quality is very good. The videos say HD, but from looking at the codec info, it's a little lower than 720p, I'm seeing 1250x702. The pictures are as good as you will see on a network, nice to see the clothed pictures in the zips too, 3000 long end on those.

Some unusual niches like Public Violations where you watch a video to see, a guy run up behind a woman and pull her shirt up or pants down or runs up and pulls his dick out. Video over. A few scenes on this site are public sex, so those are pretty good.

Massage Creep, Teen BFF, Flexible Positions, Real Ex-Girlfriends, 18 Years Old, Disgraced 18, Amateur Violations, Webcam Hackers, Jurassic Cock and Cruelty Party are all still updating, I think, one may just be a monthly update since its last update was in May, these sites are all very good. Those sites to me really boost this network with some interesting niches and plays on reality porn. Most of the models are well-known and most in these scenes are models I like, even if implanted and tattooed. Loved the Isis Taylor scenes.

Once past the download problems through browser and away from the fake cum sites, Freaks of Cock, Freaks of Boobs sites, this became a very good network. Nice quality, I don't mind that it's not 1080p as the files are big enough as it is. Overall, I would recommend it with the warning of the fake cum and Freaks sites and use of DL manager.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

20. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
90
dracken (246) 10-05-11  08:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Tons and tons of videos, (they seem to have more than 6000 scenes and are uploading 2 per day)
- Videos are available in a range of formats including very nice looking HD (1250x700) as well as standard sizes and small clips. They also offer HD images for each set at 3,000px × 2,000px (zip archives available). Even nicer they offer a trailer for each scene, so you get a quick impression of what will go down.
- Streaming was excellent, downloads are incredibly fast, navigation is easy and the main network site allows quick access to all member sites. Overall the technical aspects of the site look okay.
- Fixed their billing/ spam issues (see bottom line for more details, but a great improvement)
- A lot of different sites that fit many niches including BDSM, cum-shots, MILF, African American, Latino, old on young etc. Focus on young looking girls and hardcore sex (not a ton of anal, DP or deepthroat)
- Some very hot models that seem exclusive (and new to the industry)
Cons: - Some of the sites in the network don't update very often or at all, the main focus right now seem to be the disgraced and violation sites (which are light BSDM/ a random guy supposedly running up to girls and cumming on them or pulling their clothes off in public) The real ex-girlfriend/ amateur sites and the 18/ Jurassic cock sites.
- Some of the navigation features could still be improved. The models index is a bit wonky especially with girls that appeared in older videos (some links don't work, lead to wrong videos etc.) Nothing big, but still would be nice to see everything work.
- The fake cum shots/ public violation can be either a pro or a con. If you hate over the top videos this network probably has a few sites that might put you off. Overall they have a very specific vibe to the site and some people will love it others will hate it.
- They still have some adds in the member section (Adblocker on Mozilla should take care of everything)
Bottom Line: This is one of the first networks that I joined years ago and I have to say they have been improving constantly. I remember about a year back when they used to spam your e-mail and I had serious trouble canceling my billing with them. They finally seem to have cleaned up their act and are now focusing on creating some awesome porn. I had no trouble canceling and no spam from them.

They also created a new members page which looks better than before and seems to have fewer bad links. This doesn't mean it's perfect, but it's a good step in the right direction.

Better previews of the scenes would help (right now they have only one image a few categories and a verbal description, unless you click on the scene), as would a way to find all anal scenes from one model for example. Right now they don't have any way to do this kind of cross tab search. Nonetheless, they offer category search, model search, site specific search... overall unless you want a very specific video you shouldn't have trouble finding good content.

Another improvement would be if they offered more hardcore scenes. Don't get me wrong the disgraced series is pretty fun and intense (want to see a girl get tied up and fucked in a swing or while clothespins are stretching her pussy out? This site has it) However the site has almost no anal scenes (a lot that are labeled anal are actually light ass play) and almost no true deepthroats (although the deepthroatlove site is changing that don't expect to see too many girls with smeared make-up or spit/ semen on their faces)

Right now the site focuses on having good looking young girls (even the MILF, look young) doing regular sex scenes. And I believe they have some of the best straight sex scenes out there. A ton of new girls, along with several better known models, but all of them with awesome bodies, great make-up, good lighting, good camera work and some pretty well hung male models.

Almost all scenes start with a bit of an interview so you get a feel for the girl, then we get to the action which can be pretty varied (they have several threesomes, POV, the light bondage series as well as more traditional little scenes).

Sometimes they use fake cocks and fake cum, which seems to disagree with many people, but I'd say that maybe only one site that is still updating does that (cum-shot surprise). So it's pretty easy to ignore those scenes, especially when you get over 6000 other videos to choose from.

In the sections above I mentioned that the site has a specific vibe to it. I'd like to talk a bit about this. The Porn Pros network always had a strong fun, classic porn identity. They don't do the whole innocent Lolita or the abuse the female model spiel. With this network you get good old fashioned porn. Hot girls that look like they are having fun and a lot of regular sex in over the top situations. This is not Facialabuse or Met-art, this is the kind of almost mainstream porn that used to be all over the DVD market, except Porn Pros makes it look even better and offers a ton of variations so you won't get bored.

The Disgraced series isn't really that disgraceful or abusive, but for someone that doesn't care for intense, humiliating BDSM they are just the right amount of deviant to be fun.

The amateur sites they offer follow the same model. Sure we get a bunch of shots of the girl in the mirror and POV shots, but the quality is still miles above anything a true amateur could produce and just different enough to keep me entertained.

That feels like the key to this network, they aim to entertain. Even the fake cum falls into that model, sure it's fake, but it's entertaining to stuff squirting on them. It's all meant to be light hearted fun and form some people that works (I love their vibe, their fun scenes and the hot models).

Bottom line: Don't expect this network to fit into a narrow niche. If you want only intense BDSM or truly amateur scenes or would rather see all anal sex, then I believe there are many other better sites for you. However for 18 bucks, considering the amount of content you get and the high quality of the models it's a shame not to give this network a try.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Freaks Of Cock

21. Freaks Of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 09-16-09  02:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - around 150 scenes updated weekly, available for download as WMV or MPG. The newer ones have two resolutions high (740x420) or standard (512x336) The older scenes only offer the standard version.

- each scene has photos (can't tell how many as the browsing of photos on the site is rather annoying, but I'd guess around 100 per scene at 850px × 567px) The photos are also available as zipped archives. Also there are some poor quality screen caps.

- good looking models and fun dialogue/ interviews. Also the camera work is very good. The little stories are rather amusing as each girl is picked up from a different place/situation. All and all fun scripts.

- network access.

- gallons of "sperm" and a huge fake penis as well as girls that act all surprised. Measuring the penis compared to various objects is the norm, although no girl takes it all the way inside her (I am not even sure that that would be safe)

- one crazy girl that does anal with the huge fake cock
Cons: - As on all Porn Pros sites there are ads that can get annoying and loading times for the pages vary from instant to snails pace.

- There is a huge fake cock in every scene; a well done fake cock but it's fake (you can tell by looking at the photos or playing the video in slow motion). If that bothers you don't sign up for this network several sites use it (Cock Competition and Cumshot Surprise come to mind)

- Don't expect any girl to take that THING inside her all the way...instead the scenes are somewhat more boring with no deepthroating or deep penetrations also only one anal.

- download speeds vary a lot from a few kb to a few mb...

- Only one male model and he has a lot of personality. If you don't like him you will hate this whole site as he makes faces and comments all the time. He is also the main guy in Cock Competition a very similar site, but with two girls instead of one.
Bottom Line: Okay, so first thing is first. This site as well as many others in the Porn Pros network uses fake cocks and fake semen. Yes the cock is fake and no human alive can cum that much without dying of dehydration or something. So what we have here is basically a fancy way to sell dildo action if you want to be really honest.

So why bother with this membership? Because this site is something very different from almost anything else I have seen out there. This team doesn't look at porn like 90% of the sites out there. For them porn is all about fun. I always compare the Porn Pros websites to something a bunch of college students would do. It appeals to the frat boy in us. The girls are not made to look glamorous, they resemble girls you would see on a college campus (cheerleaders, sorority girls, etc.) They don't dress in fancy clothes or stockings, and the action is not the material for pin-up magazines or art photography sites. The Porn Pros sites are funny because they are over the top, they have a relaxed atmosphere where everybody jokes around. Yes it's a fake cock but you're already watching two people who don't know each other having sex for money why not take it a step further? Yes it's exaggerated but the girls look good and what guy didn't imagine at least once that he had a humongous boner that would shock some chick?
Basically this site is the materialization of your early sexual fantasies, when you wanted to shower the popular girls in your college classes with cum.

This site is definitely not your usual porn site and this can disappoint some people while others will love it. With the risk of repeating myself, it's all about what you want from porn. If you're looking for a fun time and a reminder of younger days then this is the site for you. However if you like reality sex or artistic work (not that the fake cock or the camerawork here is not artistic, but I'm talking about MET-art or FTV) this is not really the place for you.

You will basically either love it or hate it. I loved it and that might have shifted my opinion slightly but I hope I wasn't too biased and everybody good a good idea about what's up with the PP network.

Check it out for a few good laughs if nothing else.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Deep Throat Love

22. Deep Throat Love (0)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 09-16-09  01:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Around 75 scenes now and updating regularly (every other Monday if I'm not mistaking). The download options are WMV and MPG as well as some small formats for Ipods and PSP. I never downloaded those but if you want to I bet they work just fine.

-Download speeds are generally good staying around 1-2 mb per video,

- Each scene has high res photos (not so high res if you ask me around 638px × 850px for older scenes and 850px × 850px for more recent ones) They do have nice Zipped archives though so that's a plus. There are also screen caps but the quality isn't that great..

- The scenes have that PornPros feel to them. They are funny, kinda goofy, usually very good looking girls or at least average girls made to look good through make up and camera work.

- Some nice variation. There is deepthroat (a lot of it) but also so anal, some group sex, cumshots.

- Access to the whole Porn Pros network.

- No fake dicks (that I noticed so even if they are present they are not really obvious
Cons: - Like all Porn Pros websites there are ads for live cameras at the top of the page as well as other ads at the bottom. Booo!

- I never managed to get the streaming player to work and just gave up on it. Customer support kept giving me advice but to no avail. Either my PC is broken or they need to install better scripts on their end...

- Some scenes can get annoying (the cameraman talks a bit too much and there is a short interview in the older videos that can put some people off) I for one found the whole intro kinda hot but I know others would disagree.

- Very few male models (two or three I believe) but they do have large penises. Also dildos, banana's and other elongated objects are used.
Bottom Line: All and all I enjoyed this site. I wouldn't say it's my favorite in the network but it's one of the better ones. There are some small annoyances such as those damn adds and the sometimes slow loading speed of the pages (when downloading 3 or 4 videos from the site the pages took forever to upload)

However, you can easily get over those issues, especially when you consider the very good work some of these models do. The deepthroating is very well done and the amount these girls can swallow is impressive. Also the more recent videos feature the girls deepthroating all sorts of stuff including pa pom-pom and a hose of some sort...Looks better than it sounds.

All and all there is a clear difference between the older videos and the more recent ones and I'd say the site is definitely improving with more dynamic scenes and funnier scripts (if that is what you want from porn if you're looking for simple action there are probably pbetter sites out there).

Another interesting twist is that although the girls are deepthroating I never felt like they were abused (something I don't really like seeing) Most of the models seem to have a good time and are actually laughing about the whole thing (maybe they're very good actresses :)

So what is the bottom line? Combined with the network membership this site is worth it. If nothing else you should join it for a month and check out the scenes, see if you like what you see. It's a different approach to porn a much more lighthearted one than other sites and I think it works well.

Definitely recommended.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cock Competition

23. Cock Competition (0)

Pay
Active
75
dracken (246) 08-05-09  09:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - interesting/original concept. A competition where girls spin a wheel to see what they will do with OG who owns a huge (plastic) penis and can cum gallons.

- fun atmosphere. In all the videos the girls joke around, the male character is funny and makes weird faces. Overall the videos here are pleasant to watch because of the feel good vibe they have.

- hot girls. Most of the models are young, big breasted, cute and willing to joke around as they try to deep-throat a huge fake cock

- around 59 scenes that can be downloaded in high resolution either as wmv or mpg. DVD, ipod and other formats are present too but I never bothered since the HD download went with about 1-2 mb when downloading a single video.

- each scene has a photo set of about 450-500 photos that can be downloaded as a zip.

- camera angles tend to be a bit too close for my taste but are overall well done. The technical aspects of the videos being good.

- the content is all exclusive

- you get access to a network
Cons: - the concept of a huge fake cock and gallons of "semen" can get boring/ annoying/ why don't they find a guy with a real dick? (I looked at it as girls doing stuff with a huge dildo and it worked much better)

- could never get the streaming player to work. It might be my stupidity but I could watch videos on any other site adult or not, except the Porn Pros network. Good thing they don't have any download restrictions.

- ads on the pages. There is a big banner for some live chat site at the top. It flashes and cannot be disabled. There is also a banner at the bottom but that never bothered me as it's not flashing five little "live" buttons

- website can be slow at times. Maybe it's the flashing adds, but sometimes the page loads ridiculously slow, especially when you're already downloading a video.
Bottom Line: It all depends on how you feel about the concept. Can you get over (or turned on by) the huge cock and ridiculous cum-shot at the end? I for one found it funny and entertaining. Seeing a girl try to do anal with the monster thing or seeing Shawna Lee thank her fans while covered in fake man-goo was hot and amusing at the same time.

Others may find it awkward and annoying (the site does have a bit of a jock doing cheerleaders attitude around it). It really depends on your tastes. But be warned the giant cock theme repeats itself in the network several times (freak of cocks and cum shot surprise for example) as does the whole jock / high five, dude feeling.

Also it depends on whether you like streaming or downloading videos. While there are multiple options of streaming they never worked for me, so either some technical know how might be needed or just settling for downloading stuff. (as I'm typing this I'm downloading 3 videos from them and the downloaded is going steady with 3.29 mb)

Finally, remember that the cost of membership gives you access to another 20-ish sites many of them focused on teens, cum-shots and deep-throat so if you like that kind of porn this could be a good place to find it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

24. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
80
atrapat (112) 07-13-08  10:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Access to 9 sites in the network. See facts at TBP. Total 400+ scenes.
-A couple more sites have been added recently: Sleep Creep, Flexible Positions.
-Free tour pages correctly list all updates at the sites with dates.
-Very good navigation system: easy access to all sites from everywhere.
-Breadcrumbs let you move around quickly within a set or the whole network.
-Search option finds matching performers and set descriptions.
-Every set has video, picture gallery and screencaps.
-Videos are 35 minutes long. Max resolution: 512x288 (1200kbps).
-Multiple video options: stream, flash, 1 minute clips, full video or chunks download.
-Photos are 850x567. Zip files. Up to 600 images per set.
-100 screencaps per set help get a quick idea of the video.
-Users can rate sets (1-10 stars). There's also a favorites section.
-Female models are usually pretty well known porn stars.
-All sites but Euro Humpers are being updated. 6-7 network updates a week.
Cons: -Very low download speed. Usually, 100 kbytes/s. Never beyond 200 kbytes/s.
-Downloads cannot be resumed.
-Somewhat low resolutions. Although videos look quite good anyway.
-No downloads completed with Firefox 3. Had to use IE7.
-3 ads for Brazzer's Network, Reality Kings and other networks on every single page.
-Pictures in the ads are much bigger than set thumbnails/previews.
-Regional pricing: price for EU users is 25 EUR (40 USD).
-Some models are listed with wrong or only partial names. Or listed twice.
-Sets with two models cannot be found listing all sets of each one.
-Model name list is in reverse alphabetical order!?
Bottom Line: This is intented to be a technical description of the network. The content is technically homogeneous but the genres are quite diverse: girls having sex with guys sporting huge fake plastic cocks (Freaks Of Cock), alleged teens (18 Years Old), fake personal sex tapes (Real Ex Girlfriends), an intended comedic/ass centered one (40 oz Bounce) or a deepthroat focused one (Deep Throat Love) to name a few. I'll try to add reviews/comments in the future to some of the sites in the network.

Despite the technical issues, I enjoyed my subscription. Networks' sites are usually just an excuse to put the models in different settings but here you get quite different type of sites. You'll probably find the same models as in any other US network, though. If you are interested in joining one of the sites, I'd suggest joining through this to access them all, just in case. The free tour lists all sets you can find inside and you get image and video previews. Worth checking out first to get a feel.

The reason why there are huge ads of three other networks on every page is beyond my understanding. I am determined to check Brazzer's Network ASAP. And Reality Kings. I enjoyed Porn Pros Network quite a lot but there must be a reason why they try so hard to sell me those other networks. It's unlikely they have worse download speeds.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jurassic Cock

25. Jurassic Cock (0)

Pay
Active
72
Gazette Risque (55) 05-07-10  11:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Pretty famous teen pornstars
* A pretty special niche.
* Though not very often, pretty consistent updates, about 2 times a month.
* Videos available for streaming in FLV and download in WMV HD, MPG HD, WMV and MPG. Also available; Video to Go DVD-CD, iPod, iPhone, PSP and Xbox.
* Galleries are archived in zip-files and are High Res. Also available are screencaps. Also zipped
* Date is mentioned with every update.
* Gives access to the entire network.
*Ability to save your favorites, on the website for easy access in the future.
* Features the awesome Ron Jeremy!
Cons: * They use the same girls over and over. This can be a pro and a con.
* Pretty bad acting but it makes it sort of funny. But not hot as most would like.
* Could use some new flesh for both the men and women. Maybe some older men.
* Way too many advertisements on the website. On all pages. Makes for slower loading.
* They try to lure you onto other websites with links in the navigation menu.
* Lots of the same stuff over and over again.
* Only 2 updates a month
* Most of the men don't really look old.
Bottom Line: JurassicCock.com is a website featuring older men having sex with young girls. Most of the girls are pretty well known in the industry so it's fun to see them do something different.

The stories differ a lot. One is good and the other one isn't worth the left mouse click if it could save your life.

They are currently offering 71 videos of which the first video dates back to July 6th, 2009. This is one of the many videos featuring the classic Ron Jeremy.

Now, for those who don't know/like Ron Jeremy, then this website isn't anything you would want to spend your cash on. As he appears in the majority of the movies. But for those who loved him in the classics, this is the site where he decided to reside now, so it seems.

The rest of the movies feature either 1 or 2 of the male cast which consists of about 5 men.

In my opinion, when you create a website focused on a niche such as this, you need to have more men in your cast. Especially older men which look, well... ancient. It's called Jurassic Cock after all! Sure they're no spring chickens but there are plenty of websites who cater to lovers of this niche with real old looking men.

The galleries are available as high res photos as well as screencaps and are available for viewing on the website or as a zipped download.

On a brighter note, the website has lots of different search functions which makes navigation almost a breeze, if it wasn't for the darn advertisements everywhere. Even in the main navigation bar there are some hidden advertisements.
This makes for slower loading and the pages keep reloading once open because of the advertisements. It's just very annoying.

Luckily the website is connected to the pretty vast and growing network of PornPros.

The average 2 times a month update of JurassicCock.com doesn't satisfy the regular consumer so luckily you have 21 more sites to choose from until the next update.

All in all, the website itself is fun when you like the niche and you can stand a lot of advertisements on a site you paid for. The rest of the network looks the same and offers a pretty vast variety of videos in all sorts of niches and downloadable formats.

They deliver what they promise, but barely. In the end it could benefit from a little more finesse, better writing and real older men. This goes for the rest of the network as well, aside from the older men.

If you like anything else on the network, it's not an entire waste of money. But if this is the only thing that catches your eye, I recommend you look further to satisfy your need of older men with younger girls.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 57 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. VideoBox (6)
5. Naughty America (6)
6. Bangbros Network (5)
7. Evil Angel (5)
8. FTV Girls (5)
9. Wow Girls (4)
10. Team Skeet (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.16 seconds.