Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company SSC Group LLC
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 55 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Porn Pros Network

26. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
89
pat362 (367) 08-15-10  10:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Their extensive library of videos(over 5500).
-They update almost daily.
-They have one of the best selection of newbies.
-Navigation is easy to use and allows search using a wide variety of options like hair color, nationality, fetish, age group and so forth.
-Download speeds are 500kB/sec or better.
-Can download multiple videos at the same time.
I was able to download more than 6 and that's without using a download manager.
-You can use a download manager.
-Photosets can be downloaded in zip format.
-The join price of 17.95$ is hard to beat.
Cons: -The fake cum. Why do they even bother to use that stuff? It might not be so bad if they didn't use it in industrial quantities but when you pretend to shoot a load that's half a gallon then who exactly are you trying to appeal to? It can't be fans of facials because I suspect those people prefer the real stuff than what looks like a mixture of water and icing sugar.
-Some of the fetishes are slightly misleading. Although they might mention anal in the scene. That can easily mean light anal play as oppose actual anal penetration.
-There is one site that has an idiot talking during the scene and that's always annoying.
-One of the site uses Ron Jeremy and I can't say that seeing is fat belly was very appealing.
-Prechecked cross sell.
-They have crappy preview pages. They could do far better and might help with traffic and actual membership.
Bottom Line: I read a couple of comments before joining the site about their business practices. I can't speak for the past but I had nor problem joining and leaving was just as easy.

There is a lot to enjoy about this network but I guess the biggest thing is the sheer amount of new girls just starting in porn and doing their very first scenes.

The one thing that really isn't enjoyable at all and I've already mentioned it is the FAKE CUM. I won't get further into the details but I will never give this network a score of 90 and above simply because of that. If it was used in small quantity then I suspect we couldn't really tell and that might be fine but not the way they currently use it.

I wish they would have a larger amount of anal. That is one of my favorite fetishes and I find that it's quite lacking on the network.

Some of the sites aren't updating anymore and some only do sporadic updates but I didn't have a problem with that because I found that other sites were doing similar content.

I think that if you like cute teens getting F..d and don't mind too much the fake cum then you will be happy with the network. The network should be avoided by anyone that hates the fake cum because you WILL be very disatisfied.
Respond: 16 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Teen BFF

27. Teen BFF (0)

Pay
Active
68
Gazette Risque (55) 05-18-10  03:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * A website devoted to the age-old fetish of having sex with 2 girls whom are each others BFF's
* Many cute, up and coming teen porn stars
* Videos available for streaming in FLV and download in WMV HD, MPG HD, WMV and MPG. Also available; Video to Go DVD-CD, iPod, iPhone, PSP and Xbox.
* Galleries are archived in zip-files and are High Res. Also available are screencaps. Also zipped
* Date is mentioned with every update.
* Gives access to the entire network.
*Ability to save your favorites, on the website for easy access in the future.
* For a website only launched about 2 and a half months ago some pretty good content
* All exclusive content
Cons: * Same girls they use on other websites in within the network
* Again, like the rest of the network, really bad acting/writing
* Way too many advertisements on the website. On all pages. Makes for slower loading. Again, this is on the entire network.
* They try to lure you onto other websites with links in the navigation menu. Also, on the entire network.
* The started well with the updates, about 3 a month. Now, May 17th, a month has passed since the last update.
* Really a lot like the other websites only featuring 2 girls now instead of 1
* Gave me the impression it was a website focused on lesbian action while it wasn't.
* Really, really bland.
* when you visit TeenBFF.com through the homepage it opens in a new window, opening an advertisement in the current window.
* Info on the homepage before logging in is all a lie!
Bottom Line: TeenBFF.com is a website focused on girls, usually 2, whom are each others BFF's, doing threesomes. The website launched February 22nd, 2010.

Really, I wanted to write something nice about a PornPros website this time, I really did. Alas... I couldn't.

I first ran into this site in the members area. Just to start off with the worst thing about the website... They lie.

This, I didn't notice before because I logged in through the network site. But I figured I'd take a look at the homepage too. They claim to have hacked facebook, myspace, flickr and photobucket accounts to get personal media from 18 year old girls. This is all a big fat lie! Nothing within the website points to anything related to those statements.

Also, when you go to the homepage and click on "Enter Here", a new window opens with the website but in the current website you are brought to an advertisement. In my case a dating website!
After this ordeal I still went on to logging in again.

The website was doing pretty well at first, about 3 updates a month. To my surprise they kept that up from February 22nd, when the first video was posted, until april 14th. Then they decided to take a break. Last update was well over a month ago.

I won't really be going into detail about the website's structure as it's the same with every other website within the network. I've exposed and explained the weaknesses and shortcomings various times now, don't want to get repetitive.

But to summarize it a little for you; The website is filled with advertisements that keep reloading your page. The galleries are zipped for download. The videos can be streamed and downloaded in various formats and the upload dates are mentioned with each update.
Oh! And the search function works really well.

Now, back to the content.

The videos, like any other video within the PornPros network, has a little storyline which comes with bad writing and bad acting. Luckily the story only lasts for about a minute or 2 before the sex begins.

PornPros offers a variety of websites, all focused on their own little niche. Unfortunately this is one of those websites that doesn't add anything to the network. Like many other people, I've seen my fair share of threesomes in porn. Another website focused on this is not really interesting. Especially for a network such as PornPros.

The story should be the savior of this website together with the acting. But as we all know, writing and acting are PornPros' biggest weakness.

All in all, this website is really a swing and a miss in my opinion as the niche is too bland. Oh yes, and the lie. This could be saved by some good acting and writing. But obviously this isn't the case.

TeenBFF.com could only be interesting if this is really your niche and you've seen all other content out there involving threesomes. Or perhaps if they offer those 2 particular girls that you would like to see in a video together and the rest of the network is appealing to you.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit LOL Cum Shots

28. LOL Cum Shots (0)

Pay
Active
66
Gazette Risque (55) 05-18-10  08:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * A website focused on funny facials
* Very cute girls
* Videos available for streaming in FLV and download in WMV HD, MPG HD, WMV and MPG. Also available; Video to Go DVD-CD, iPod, iPhone, PSP and Xbox.
* Galleries are archived in zip-files and are High Res. Also available are screencaps. Also zipped
* Date is mentioned with every update
* Gives access to the entire network
* Ability to save your favorites, on the website for easy access in the future.
* All exclusive content
* One of the few websites that uses a gigantic fake penis which shoots gallons of fake sperm
* Same girls as on the other websites in the network (this is also a con)
* A one-man bukkake fest!
Cons: * Same girls as on the other websites in the network (this is also a pro)
* Acting is terrible, yet better than the other websites within the network. (except for CumshotSurprise.com obviously)
* They try to lure you onto other websites with links in the navigation menu. Also, on the entire network.
* The videos are actually from an older website, CumshotSurprise.com. But they just moved them to a new website.
* They use a fake penis and fake sperm
* Most of the "sperm" is being dodged and not swallowed
* Just like the rest of the network, every video is pretty much the same. Except for the funny reactions to a real surprise cumshot. These are indeed hilarious at times.
* The website is filled with advertisements which keep reloading the page.
* They advertise with the site as if it's new. The content is old, atleast a year.
* Haven't seen an update since February 8th, 2010. That's over 3 months of silence.
Bottom Line: LOLcumshots.com is a website which focuses on funny, fake cum shots. The website was launched November 23rd, 2009.

PornPros might be most famous for their use of giant fake penises. In this case the giant schlong is yet again the main attraction. It spews gallons of fake sperm at the girls while they are having sex or playing with each other. Sometimes the girls aren't aware of the oncoming wave of white goo and this can make for a very funny "cum shot".

It's just too bad they haven't updated for well over 3 months now. But I think I know why...
All of the videos are actually older videos from the website CumshotSurprise.com. Obivously they took out the, in their opinion, funniest ones and put them up here. Together with new upload dates.

Now, the dates aren't really a lie as they have been uploaded at those dates to this website. But the videos are well over a year old! So anyone who has had a membership to PornPros in the last year might have already seen these on CumshotSurprise.com!
Sure, we all get what they're doing. Trying to create a new website without having to make new content. Trying to get more customers by offering more sites. But they are tricking the old customers into thinking they actually did make new content. And sure, it's easier to get the funniest ones now, but still... Make the people aware that this is old content and stop tricking people.

On to the rest of the site. Well, there's not much to tell really.
The website looks like any other PornPros website. Riddled with advertisements, repetitive videos, bad acting, bad writing, but with a well functioning search engine. When you open the website through the homepage, it opens in a new window, opening a dating website in the current window.

The galleries can be viewed online or downloaded as a zip-file and the videos can either be downloaded or streamed. It's all download manager friendly, which is a plus.

With only 12 videos to offer, I wouldn't recommend joining PornPros over this site. Especially if you've been a member since January, 2009 because none of the content is new and chances are you'll experience a déjà vu. But if you happen to want to subscribe because of other websites within the network, the videos are still sort of funny to watch.

But keep in mind that PornPros just proves again and again to be unethical. Creating sites such as these and not to forget the sheer amount of advertisements on a website you paid for.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Disgraced 18

29. Disgraced 18 (0)

Pay
Active
69
Gazette Risque (55) 05-10-10  07:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Pretty famous porn stars doing something different for a change.
* An attempt at offering bondage on a network that usually provides "regular porn"
* Consistent updates usually, about 2-3 a month.
* Videos available for streaming in FLV and download in WMV HD, MPG HD, WMV and MPG. Also available; Video to Go DVD-CD, iPod, iPhone, PSP and Xbox.
* Galleries are archived in zip-files and are High Res. Also available are screencaps. Also zipped
* Date is mentioned with every update.
* Gives access to the entire network.
*Ability to save your favorites, on the website for easy access in the future.
* Features many well known porn stars in a sort of soft-bondage.
*All exclusive content
Cons: * They use the same girls over and over on the entire network. This can be a pro and a con.
* It's completely unrealistic and unbelievable.
* When you advertise with a website that has 'disgraced' in its name, don't put up videos of regular sex with just a ball-gag and a belt here and there.
* Way too many advertisements on the website. On all pages. Makes for slower loading. Again, this is on the entire network.
* They try to lure you onto other websites with links in the navigation menu. Also, on the entire network.
* All videos look a like. They get a girl, immediately have sex with her and tie her up very loosely with a belt or something similar. And give her a ball-gag.
* FLV streaming doesn't work all the time. The older videos just won't play. Tried on many different browsers and even computers.
* The acting is just really bad. They have way too much fun for being 'disgraced'.
* last update was a month ago. They seem to take a one month break once in a while.
Bottom Line: Disgraced18.com is a website featuring pretty well known porn stars doing something different for a change. The website launched January 29th, 2009.

That being said, it's worth mentioning that they already have a pretty vast collection of videos, meaning that they do update frequently. Though they take the odd month off at times.

When they update, they update well, about 2-3 times a month. Last update now was a month ago.
Currently they have about 53 videos which have been made over the last year and a half.

When it comes down to the videos, they don't offer a lot of variety. There's about a minute or 2 of acting and storyline, which is not worth your time usually.

The following is a standard procedure for all movies. They tie up her hands, very loosely I might add. Then put a ball-gag in her mouth and have sex with her. Sometimes they like to shake it up a little by making her crawl around like a pet or covering her up in messy foods or a placing a suction cup somewhere on the girls body.

While they do this, the girl usually tries her best to look disgraced, naive and innocent. Yet, at the same time, the girls laugh and will gladly do anything they ask of them.
This is not my idea of disgracing a girl.
But if you like your average well known porn stars doing something different, it might be fun to watch a couple of episodes.

As a heads up, you can get a lot of errors streaming the videos. Some just don't work all the time. This is mainly the older videos.

Regarding the idea of the website itself. It's obvious they saw Kink.com come out with PublicDisgrace.com and the huge demand there was for videos of that nature did not go unnoticed throughout the community.

I don't like mentioning other websites in reviews but this was in my opinion pretty darn obvious as this website followed several months later. It's not the first time they tried to copy other websites. And when you decide to copy a website, please, do it well.

Though this website, like any other in the network, is completely flooded with advertisement that also keep reloading the website, the search functions are very well thought out. You can either choose a website, choose a category, choose a model or just search for a term you'd like. Kudos on the search functions for PornPros.

All in all, the website is fun, like the rest of the network. But you get bored watching the same stuff over and over again.
They don't live up to their name either. When it's called Disgraced18, one expects a girl to actually be disgraced. And Kink.com set the bar for doing that. But it's still fun to see some well known porn star doing something a little different.

If you see any other websites in the network you're interested in, I'd say at least 3, a one-month subscription should suffice. But if you're in it for actual disgraced models, you're going to be very disappointed.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jurassic Cock

30. Jurassic Cock (0)

Pay
Active
72
Gazette Risque (55) 05-07-10  11:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Pretty famous teen pornstars
* A pretty special niche.
* Though not very often, pretty consistent updates, about 2 times a month.
* Videos available for streaming in FLV and download in WMV HD, MPG HD, WMV and MPG. Also available; Video to Go DVD-CD, iPod, iPhone, PSP and Xbox.
* Galleries are archived in zip-files and are High Res. Also available are screencaps. Also zipped
* Date is mentioned with every update.
* Gives access to the entire network.
*Ability to save your favorites, on the website for easy access in the future.
* Features the awesome Ron Jeremy!
Cons: * They use the same girls over and over. This can be a pro and a con.
* Pretty bad acting but it makes it sort of funny. But not hot as most would like.
* Could use some new flesh for both the men and women. Maybe some older men.
* Way too many advertisements on the website. On all pages. Makes for slower loading.
* They try to lure you onto other websites with links in the navigation menu.
* Lots of the same stuff over and over again.
* Only 2 updates a month
* Most of the men don't really look old.
Bottom Line: JurassicCock.com is a website featuring older men having sex with young girls. Most of the girls are pretty well known in the industry so it's fun to see them do something different.

The stories differ a lot. One is good and the other one isn't worth the left mouse click if it could save your life.

They are currently offering 71 videos of which the first video dates back to July 6th, 2009. This is one of the many videos featuring the classic Ron Jeremy.

Now, for those who don't know/like Ron Jeremy, then this website isn't anything you would want to spend your cash on. As he appears in the majority of the movies. But for those who loved him in the classics, this is the site where he decided to reside now, so it seems.

The rest of the movies feature either 1 or 2 of the male cast which consists of about 5 men.

In my opinion, when you create a website focused on a niche such as this, you need to have more men in your cast. Especially older men which look, well... ancient. It's called Jurassic Cock after all! Sure they're no spring chickens but there are plenty of websites who cater to lovers of this niche with real old looking men.

The galleries are available as high res photos as well as screencaps and are available for viewing on the website or as a zipped download.

On a brighter note, the website has lots of different search functions which makes navigation almost a breeze, if it wasn't for the darn advertisements everywhere. Even in the main navigation bar there are some hidden advertisements.
This makes for slower loading and the pages keep reloading once open because of the advertisements. It's just very annoying.

Luckily the website is connected to the pretty vast and growing network of PornPros.

The average 2 times a month update of JurassicCock.com doesn't satisfy the regular consumer so luckily you have 21 more sites to choose from until the next update.

All in all, the website itself is fun when you like the niche and you can stand a lot of advertisements on a site you paid for. The rest of the network looks the same and offers a pretty vast variety of videos in all sorts of niches and downloadable formats.

They deliver what they promise, but barely. In the end it could benefit from a little more finesse, better writing and real older men. This goes for the rest of the network as well, aside from the older men.

If you like anything else on the network, it's not an entire waste of money. But if this is the only thing that catches your eye, I recommend you look further to satisfy your need of older men with younger girls.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

31. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Newbie
99*
Bluesurfer (0) 04-15-10  12:48pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very good Videosclips for Reality Freaks!
Many Sites, many exclusive Clips, all in HD or Mpeg.
Superspeed Download with 16 Mbit/s!!!
I have 30 GB downloaded at the first day :-)
Site is Downloadmanager compatibel.
Girls looking very good.
Very easy Navigate on the Site. Clips can download in one file with one Click.
Cons: Beware of Cross-Selling!
Look what you click on it!!!!
Bottom Line: I love this Site because I love reality Videos.
The Girls are the best of the Internet.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Carmen Cocks

32. Carmen Cocks (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
dubya (0) 01-12-10  09:33am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Very Hot Girl. Carmen is one sexy girl. Videos are OK
Cons: I've been a member twice now. She never updates and the videos are not HD like she says. Her friends sites are very similar.
Bottom Line: If she offer a trial for $3.00 take it. You can download her videos and check her whole site out in less than 1 hour. Videos are low quality and updates come never. I beleive the site is idle and she is making all she can off of it.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Freaks Of Cock

33. Freaks Of Cock (0)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 09-16-09  02:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - around 150 scenes updated weekly, available for download as WMV or MPG. The newer ones have two resolutions high (740x420) or standard (512x336) The older scenes only offer the standard version.

- each scene has photos (can't tell how many as the browsing of photos on the site is rather annoying, but I'd guess around 100 per scene at 850px × 567px) The photos are also available as zipped archives. Also there are some poor quality screen caps.

- good looking models and fun dialogue/ interviews. Also the camera work is very good. The little stories are rather amusing as each girl is picked up from a different place/situation. All and all fun scripts.

- network access.

- gallons of "sperm" and a huge fake penis as well as girls that act all surprised. Measuring the penis compared to various objects is the norm, although no girl takes it all the way inside her (I am not even sure that that would be safe)

- one crazy girl that does anal with the huge fake cock
Cons: - As on all Porn Pros sites there are ads that can get annoying and loading times for the pages vary from instant to snails pace.

- There is a huge fake cock in every scene; a well done fake cock but it's fake (you can tell by looking at the photos or playing the video in slow motion). If that bothers you don't sign up for this network several sites use it (Cock Competition and Cumshot Surprise come to mind)

- Don't expect any girl to take that THING inside her all the way...instead the scenes are somewhat more boring with no deepthroating or deep penetrations also only one anal.

- download speeds vary a lot from a few kb to a few mb...

- Only one male model and he has a lot of personality. If you don't like him you will hate this whole site as he makes faces and comments all the time. He is also the main guy in Cock Competition a very similar site, but with two girls instead of one.
Bottom Line: Okay, so first thing is first. This site as well as many others in the Porn Pros network uses fake cocks and fake semen. Yes the cock is fake and no human alive can cum that much without dying of dehydration or something. So what we have here is basically a fancy way to sell dildo action if you want to be really honest.

So why bother with this membership? Because this site is something very different from almost anything else I have seen out there. This team doesn't look at porn like 90% of the sites out there. For them porn is all about fun. I always compare the Porn Pros websites to something a bunch of college students would do. It appeals to the frat boy in us. The girls are not made to look glamorous, they resemble girls you would see on a college campus (cheerleaders, sorority girls, etc.) They don't dress in fancy clothes or stockings, and the action is not the material for pin-up magazines or art photography sites. The Porn Pros sites are funny because they are over the top, they have a relaxed atmosphere where everybody jokes around. Yes it's a fake cock but you're already watching two people who don't know each other having sex for money why not take it a step further? Yes it's exaggerated but the girls look good and what guy didn't imagine at least once that he had a humongous boner that would shock some chick?
Basically this site is the materialization of your early sexual fantasies, when you wanted to shower the popular girls in your college classes with cum.

This site is definitely not your usual porn site and this can disappoint some people while others will love it. With the risk of repeating myself, it's all about what you want from porn. If you're looking for a fun time and a reminder of younger days then this is the site for you. However if you like reality sex or artistic work (not that the fake cock or the camerawork here is not artistic, but I'm talking about MET-art or FTV) this is not really the place for you.

You will basically either love it or hate it. I loved it and that might have shifted my opinion slightly but I hope I wasn't too biased and everybody good a good idea about what's up with the PP network.

Check it out for a few good laughs if nothing else.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Deep Throat Love

34. Deep Throat Love (0)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 09-16-09  01:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Around 75 scenes now and updating regularly (every other Monday if I'm not mistaking). The download options are WMV and MPG as well as some small formats for Ipods and PSP. I never downloaded those but if you want to I bet they work just fine.

-Download speeds are generally good staying around 1-2 mb per video,

- Each scene has high res photos (not so high res if you ask me around 638px × 850px for older scenes and 850px × 850px for more recent ones) They do have nice Zipped archives though so that's a plus. There are also screen caps but the quality isn't that great..

- The scenes have that PornPros feel to them. They are funny, kinda goofy, usually very good looking girls or at least average girls made to look good through make up and camera work.

- Some nice variation. There is deepthroat (a lot of it) but also so anal, some group sex, cumshots.

- Access to the whole Porn Pros network.

- No fake dicks (that I noticed so even if they are present they are not really obvious
Cons: - Like all Porn Pros websites there are ads for live cameras at the top of the page as well as other ads at the bottom. Booo!

- I never managed to get the streaming player to work and just gave up on it. Customer support kept giving me advice but to no avail. Either my PC is broken or they need to install better scripts on their end...

- Some scenes can get annoying (the cameraman talks a bit too much and there is a short interview in the older videos that can put some people off) I for one found the whole intro kinda hot but I know others would disagree.

- Very few male models (two or three I believe) but they do have large penises. Also dildos, banana's and other elongated objects are used.
Bottom Line: All and all I enjoyed this site. I wouldn't say it's my favorite in the network but it's one of the better ones. There are some small annoyances such as those damn adds and the sometimes slow loading speed of the pages (when downloading 3 or 4 videos from the site the pages took forever to upload)

However, you can easily get over those issues, especially when you consider the very good work some of these models do. The deepthroating is very well done and the amount these girls can swallow is impressive. Also the more recent videos feature the girls deepthroating all sorts of stuff including pa pom-pom and a hose of some sort...Looks better than it sounds.

All and all there is a clear difference between the older videos and the more recent ones and I'd say the site is definitely improving with more dynamic scenes and funnier scripts (if that is what you want from porn if you're looking for simple action there are probably pbetter sites out there).

Another interesting twist is that although the girls are deepthroating I never felt like they were abused (something I don't really like seeing) Most of the models seem to have a good time and are actually laughing about the whole thing (maybe they're very good actresses :)

So what is the bottom line? Combined with the network membership this site is worth it. If nothing else you should join it for a month and check out the scenes, see if you like what you see. It's a different approach to porn a much more lighthearted one than other sites and I think it works well.

Definitely recommended.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

35. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Newbie
85*
HonestJoe (3) 08-20-09  08:06am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -25 sites in multiple niches, each with exclusive content.

-Hi-Res pictures with great lighting and professional photography. The older sets are only 900x600, but in the past year they have featured nice big 3000x2000px scans for many scenes.

-Pics are all downloadable in ZIP sets.

-Easy to navigate. There are drop down menus at the top of the page that let you quickly access each site/niche/catagory as well as a list of all the girls to choose from and a search box.

-Flash embedded videos which load and play quickly, and downloadable vids are available in WMV HD and MPG HD as well as ipod, psp, iphone and xbox formats.

-Lots of current and popular porntars.
Cons: Quality of the downloadable vids needs to be improved. The bitrate they encode at is not high enough resulting in some pixelization, and the contrast is not always very good either. They also have a very large PORNPROS.COM watermark in the bottom right of the vids which is very distracting. They should drop it down to a tiny 12pt font size and make it mostly transparent.

The downloadable vids, while labelled "HD" are not. True HD is 1920x1080p, and can be reduced to 1280x720p, most "HD" vids on this site are nowhere near that and are quite tiny, although lately they have started to feature a few 720p vids, but not very consistently.

To see an example of 'true' HD check out Brazzers.com they along with Ztod.com have the best HD porn on the net right now.
Bottom Line: Pornpros is a somewhat lesser known network that is similar to the likes of more well known Brazzers and Realitykings. They feature more than two dozen individual sites, all with exclusive pic and vid sets. It's really all just one big site of course, with all the sites within just being broken down into niches and given their own websites/tour pages. There are easy to access drop down menus to navigate the sites and all of the pornstars who appear on them which saves alot of time if you are looking for any particular girl.

Overall it's worthy join if there are pornstars you like who are featured on the site since the material is all original and exclusive.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jurassic Cock

36. Jurassic Cock (0)

Pay
Active
75
dracken (246) 08-05-09  04:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - around 59 videos, photos and screencaps in wmv and mpg (both around 512x288) as well as ipod, psp and xbox formats. Images can be downloaded as zips and are roughly around 850px × 566px.

- Download speed was around 700kb-3mb for 2 videos

- hot teens, who seem to have fun while shooting the scenes. Also most of the older gentlemen are not 80 year old's that couldn't hold a hard-on, they look around 40-50 and very capable of having a good sex session.

- most scenes have a bit of a story behind them. This teen is working as a mechanic, the other one is a nurse. The acting is not amazing but, as with most sites in this network, it's funny. I remember one scene where the horny gardener pops up at the window while the girl is having and interview. She tries to hush him away but they end up having sex...random, unbelievable but amusing and maybe a bit kinky...

- the site is updated every two weeks on Mondays

- access to the whole porn pros network which has many similar videos.
Cons: - site pages load slowly, (not always and without any apparent pattern. Images that won't load one day will load the next)

- ads on pages (sometimes annoying other times can be ignored, depends what add loads)

- couldn't figure out the streaming player. It works on every other site out there except this one.

- content can get a bit repetitive
Bottom Line: Overall the casting choices of this site are good: hot teens and old guys who sometimes are also famous (Ron Jeremy is in there). The scenes are fun and well shot with a good combination of close-ups and far shots.

However unlike other sites in the porn pass network this one doesn't have that much content to offer. 59 videos is enough to keep one busy but not for a long while, especially considering that there are only a limited number of male models.

The stories make the whole site more interesting and I found it amusing to see how one girl's solution to a man having a heart attack was to give him a blow-job, but in all honesty it's up to you if the stories work or not.

If you like cheesy porn plots that are funny and not that well acted than this is the site for you. However if you want more realistic scenes or scenes where the girls don't want to have sex, this is not a good place to look for it. All girls are willing and many initiate the sex, not your regular old man corrupting young innocents here. In fact I believe in at least 3 videos the case is the other way around. the teen is in some sort of trouble so she seduces the older man into having sex...

The bottom line is that I enjoyed the scenes here but I wouldn't have joined this site it was on it's own. with the whole network behind it yes, but only because (sometimes) I enjoy cheesy porn plots and hot, teenager-looking girls that are willing to have sex and take the initiative.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 18 Years Old

37. 18 Years Old (0)

Pay
Active
85
dracken (246) 08-05-09  01:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - exclusive content of hot teenage girls. Maybe they are not all 18 but they look pretty young, don't get me wrong they are not little Lupe or lolitas but they look like young ladies ready to get satisfied.

- a lot of fun role-play. Almost each scene has a certain twist or fun little detail. In one scene the girl just graduated and is dressed in a cap and gown. In another the girl is a scout or a cheerleader. Seeing a hot teen try to cheer with cum on her face is extremely hot. However the girls never take it to seriously. They laugh at how ridiculous a scene is and everybody seems to have a good time as opposed to sites that go all the way trying to pretend the girls are something they are not.

- 175 scenes (video, photos and screencaps) wmv and mpg high quality formats as well as some other smaller formats and photos are zipped. For me again, the downloads went fine. Ten hq videos downloaded in about 30-40 minutes.

- easy to navigate + search for a model.

- network access
Cons: - as with all porn pros websites you have to accept the silliness of some stuff. Of course that girl didn't just graduate, of course she didn't loose her dog. It's all a show and you can tell it's a show. If that turns you on, this site rocks if it doesn't then it will annoy you.

- website loading times can get annoying at times. The whole network needs more servers as pages load a bit slowly.

- never got that streaming player to work.

- ads on the pages. Sometimes flashing , especially the ads for live cameras on the top

- the male character drives around in the beginning of most videos talking about all sort of stuff. Sometimes this is pointless and annoying, sometimes it's relevant and fun...it's almost a 50-50 chance that something said will piss someone off...
Bottom Line: I mentioned in another review for Cock Competition that the whole Porn Pros network has a jock / frat boy feel to it. Never is this more obvious than on this site (in my humble opinion)

I remember a discussion where the main character claims he never banged a cheerleader and the camera man laughs saying that now a dream comes true (spoiler alert: the guy has sex with a girl dressed up as a cheerleader). The whole site feels like that, fun, joking about everything, including the acting in the scenes and a bit high-school-ish. I would almost hazard to say that this is the site we would have made back in tenth grade when we couldn't get laid with the most beautiful girl around, but dreamed of having our own porn site (please tell me I wasn't the only one with that dream).

This whole approach works fine if you like to get amused by porn, however if you like it to be more serious or the girls to be completely innocent/abused/taking control of the situation...well this is not really the place for that kind of stuff. What they offer is mostly regular boy-girl scenes with nice angles, hot girls and a bit of role-playing/story.

Again, it all depends on what you want from your porn. There are other teen sites where the girls are little angels, there are other sites where the girls are little devils but here more than anywhere else I felt like the models were girls trying to act like porn stars and having a good laugh while doing it.

P.S. Some stats about videos and photos: hq videos vary between 512x218 and 740x404 and in size range from around 300mb to 500-600mb and photos come in at around 850px × 850px
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cock Competition

38. Cock Competition (0)

Pay
Active
75
dracken (246) 08-05-09  09:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - interesting/original concept. A competition where girls spin a wheel to see what they will do with OG who owns a huge (plastic) penis and can cum gallons.

- fun atmosphere. In all the videos the girls joke around, the male character is funny and makes weird faces. Overall the videos here are pleasant to watch because of the feel good vibe they have.

- hot girls. Most of the models are young, big breasted, cute and willing to joke around as they try to deep-throat a huge fake cock

- around 59 scenes that can be downloaded in high resolution either as wmv or mpg. DVD, ipod and other formats are present too but I never bothered since the HD download went with about 1-2 mb when downloading a single video.

- each scene has a photo set of about 450-500 photos that can be downloaded as a zip.

- camera angles tend to be a bit too close for my taste but are overall well done. The technical aspects of the videos being good.

- the content is all exclusive

- you get access to a network
Cons: - the concept of a huge fake cock and gallons of "semen" can get boring/ annoying/ why don't they find a guy with a real dick? (I looked at it as girls doing stuff with a huge dildo and it worked much better)

- could never get the streaming player to work. It might be my stupidity but I could watch videos on any other site adult or not, except the Porn Pros network. Good thing they don't have any download restrictions.

- ads on the pages. There is a big banner for some live chat site at the top. It flashes and cannot be disabled. There is also a banner at the bottom but that never bothered me as it's not flashing five little "live" buttons

- website can be slow at times. Maybe it's the flashing adds, but sometimes the page loads ridiculously slow, especially when you're already downloading a video.
Bottom Line: It all depends on how you feel about the concept. Can you get over (or turned on by) the huge cock and ridiculous cum-shot at the end? I for one found it funny and entertaining. Seeing a girl try to do anal with the monster thing or seeing Shawna Lee thank her fans while covered in fake man-goo was hot and amusing at the same time.

Others may find it awkward and annoying (the site does have a bit of a jock doing cheerleaders attitude around it). It really depends on your tastes. But be warned the giant cock theme repeats itself in the network several times (freak of cocks and cum shot surprise for example) as does the whole jock / high five, dude feeling.

Also it depends on whether you like streaming or downloading videos. While there are multiple options of streaming they never worked for me, so either some technical know how might be needed or just settling for downloading stuff. (as I'm typing this I'm downloading 3 videos from them and the downloaded is going steady with 3.29 mb)

Finally, remember that the cost of membership gives you access to another 20-ish sites many of them focused on teens, cum-shots and deep-throat so if you like that kind of porn this could be a good place to find it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

39. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
90
dracken (246) 08-01-09  02:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -a lot of content
-nice, fun scenes. The girls look like they're having fun and the guys make fun and small talk. Overall a feel good porn site
-many girls seem amateur-ish and almost all of them look good (maybe it's the professional camerawork)
-some models I couldn't find anywhere else
Cons: -some videos are disappointing compared to the overall quality especially in the real ex-girlfriend section
-the fake monster cock is kinda cheesy and it gets old pretty fast
-the site can be very slow and images tend to not load sometimes, also the download is awfully slow
-older content is not as good in visual quality and models good looks
Bottom Line: Overall this is a good deal, especially if you like funny porn. I often chuckle when I watch some of their scenes: "It's so HUGE!" :big eyes:
Also they have a good selection of young girls in funny/interesting roles (I just graduated, fuck me! I'm lost can you fuck me?)

Worth giving a try
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

40. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
80
The Clyde (26) 04-20-09  08:27am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Porn Pros Network with 15 Websites
+ Very Hot Pornstars
+ Interesting Concepts - Cock Competition, Cumshot Suprise, Deep Throat Love, Freaks of Cock
+ Daily Updates - One Update per day, not one per site
+ Young Talent with a ton of different looks, not all bleached blonde bimbos (although I like those too).
+ Video Quality is above average (wmv and mpg)
+ Zip Photo Files - 100+ Photos Per Set (2000x3000)
+ Three Years of Archieves on some of the sites
+ User Friendly Website - Same Website template as Brazzers
+ Models interact well on camera
Cons: - Could use better quality videos, not bad, but does not blow you away
- They should really limit the fake cock scenes to one website.
- Cock Competition would be great.. if it were done with real cocks
Bottom Line: I purchased the subscription for Deep Throat Love and it that site was VERY good. They have a couple of dual scenes that are very good. It would be great if they started filming on a better camera with a high resolution. This is getting to be the normal or slightly below in terms of clarity and resolution.

I will purchase this site again next year to catch up on Deep Throat Love. The rest of the sites seem like Porn for Jackasses...
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

41. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
71
OneMan (27) 04-17-09  06:24am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some good quality videos
Wide Range of Tastes Catered for
Cheap with BP discount
Some very nice ladies
Cons: Very sloooooooooww....site....getting 150k-350 max.
Bad navigation.
Lots of adverts.
Cross sells always in view.
Not really "multi-site" - just a dozen sections.
Bottom Line: A few nuggets, but you need to sort throught the dross and avoid the adverts.

Navigation bewildering - I eventually realised it's best to scroll the pages in the lower "updates" section.

Some of the stuff is okay, some is good quality, but most is just mediocre.

Overall, mixed feelings - but as with many sites nowadays, they put it over as a multi-site "network". Is it hell....! It's one site with a few diverse sections with a range of 6 (yes - SIX) videos to maybe 50 videos in the various sections.

Bitrates vary from 1000-2000 kbps.....average to good.

Is it worth the current discount price ? Yes if you're bored and looking for something different...or of course, if you like the look of one or more of the girls.

I joined just for 2 videos....! For me £15 is worth it for 2 good videos given the dross out there.

Also, I can't buy DVDs here like the rest of the world can, due to the fact that I live in a police-state (the United Kingdom) where the private-schooled 'toffs' that run the country tell me 'what I can look at' and what's just 'far too perverted for me to look at' - and will lock me up if I dare to even think about having such perverted thoughts.

Thankyou 'Big Brother'...don't know what I'd do without you watching my back....and my internet activity ! You really should have better things to do !
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

42. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
80
insomniacxxx (13) 04-13-09  04:57pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + Some great content and hot girls
+ Full video downloads with no DRM
+ Downloadable image sets
+ Decent navigation, fully searchable etc
+ User ratings for episodes and girls
Cons: - Lots of ridiculous fake porn
- Sleep Creep
- Obnoxious ads on member pages
Bottom Line: A good site with a few flaws, no deal-breakers in my opinion.

Some of the content itself is awesome - there are a few really great episodes here and there. Of course, you have two options for finding it: either go one by one to each site looking for updates, or go to the main Porn Pros site and wade through a mess of garbage to find the good stuff. What do I define as garbage? Well I don't think it's very sexy to see a guy bust into a scene out of nowhere sporting an enormous rubber dong and spray fake jizz all over an "unsuspecting" girl's face. That's not hot, that's retarded. Maybe once, I'll have a good laugh and move on. But as a theme for a whole site? MULTIPLE SITES? Really??? Obviously this is just my opinion, since the episodes have similar ratings to the other sites. Equally not hot is watching girls get molested in their sleep. It's kind of creepy (yeah I know, it's supposed to be, hence "Sleep Creep") and it's also dumb. Seriously, if you bang a girl in her sleep and she doesn't wake up... she's drugged. That's called r@pe. AKA NOT FUCKING HOT. I don't find it offensive because it's just too dumb to take seriously. Still, I don't want to see it, and I don't want to pay for it. This severely reduces my score for this network.

That issue could be at least partially resolved by letting me filter out sites I DO NOT want to see in the main content listing. That would be pretty cool. But again, this is not a deal-breaker, I just get sick of seeing it. And they keep introducing new versions of this stupid crap. So apparently someone out there likes it.

As for the ads, easily resolved by using AdBlock Plus. Sorry guys, if you insist on showing me ads *in addition* to charging me money, at least make them reasonable. Not animated crap that follows you when you scroll. But again, easily remedied on the user side.

A note about the user ratings: It's a 5- or 10-star system, can't remember now. But you can rate individual episodes and you can also rate the girl. This is nice, because (for what it's worth) you can give a girl 10 stars and give her CavemanSleepR@peWithRidiculousFakeCock episode 1 star.

Damn. Cavemen might actually be funny.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

43. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
79
TrashMan (Disabled) 02-26-09  11:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Like NA/RK/Braz/BB, all networked sites are on the PornPros domain, and similarly all updates are mixed together in the main site. No extra logins required.
+Pornstar directory with headshots and rating
+Every model page links to all updates and has model bio info
+Site search
+Every update comes with HQ imagesets and video screencaps, each downloadable in ZIPs.
+All videos downloadable in WMV or MPG, full or split, and in 1min HQ or LQ WMV clips.
+All videos are streamable in FLV, there is a stream window on the set main page (thus no extra clicks), and in split-file stream.
+All sets retain their date tag after coming off the main page.
+Can rate all scenes and movies.
+100% exclusive content
+All videos are tagged with genre, genres which can be browsed
+Downloads work with download managers
Cons: -Sub par download speed
-Image gallery links are wacky (see bottom line)
-Like Braz, stupid ads on the MEMBERS page, and they boast about it. On the right is "PornPros plugs" to find a sex partner, some "tv" site, and some "chat" site, then of course there is a big ad for AdultFriendFinder at the bottom of the page. Buttons at the top for "Live Cams" and "Get Laid". Jesus, come on, not on the MEMBERS PAGE.
-The layout seems rather busy, and the ads are not a help
-The seem to miss a few updates on model pages. (e.g. there is a Freaks Of Cock set of Veronique Vega not listed on her model page)
-The search seems to miss a few updates for models. (e.g. a search for Veronique Vega also misses that same Freaks of Cock ep)
-Full update directory lacks date tags
-Videos and images watermarked
-Sub par resolution (512x288) for videos
-Videos have generic file names
-Sub par update schedule (about 1.25 updates/day)
-Too many one-and-dones
Bottom Line: Overall an OK site, certainly an enjoyable one and very comparable to Braz/NA/RK/BB in its nature, but the other sites do a better job in certain key areas. It does a lot of things well, sometimes better than the other network reality-based sites, but the negatives in these key areas just are a deal breaker if you are looking for a reality network.

So, the key areas?
*Update schedule - NA/Braz/RK are at 2 updates per day (average), while BB is at 2.33 updates per day (average).
*Ads on the MEMBERS page - I keep putting "MEMBERS" in caps because, jesus, you are paying the site to get access, and ads are meant to be something which generates revenue that would not otherwise be obtained from PAYING members. So putting it on the tour page is fair game, but not the members page. They are ads of the annoying type (cams / adultfriendfinder) and it makes an already busy page busier.
*No dates listed in the update directory (they are on the actual set pages, but I like to see them on the directory page as well)
*Site search / model pages miss a few sets for the particular model (refer to the Veronique Vega example in the cons)
*Too many one-and-dones - what I mean by this (as stated in the cons) is that too many of the girls do one scene and are done. I don't like when girls get too much focus (see Gianna Michaels on Brazzers and Bang Brothers), but I don't like it when girls just get the one-and-done treatment.
*One of their sites (Freaks Of Cock) is one of those ones where all the guys hold a 2 foot rubber dildo over their real package and the ejaculate is ridiculously excessive and probably a mixture of water, milk and flour. I hate these types of sites.
*Bad download speeds - speed spikes at 1MBps, but the average is like 300KBps from a visual approximation on my bandwidth meter/graph
*The image browsing is so odd. If you click "see all pictures" link on the set page you get the standard 25 thumbs/page with 7-10 pages worth of thumbs. But if you click the image thumbs above the link you get this terrible means of viewing pics, with only the ability to view 7 pictures ahead.

These are all key areas which make me look down upon PornPros, the biggest being the ads. Get rid of the ads and I'd bump up the score 5 points.


So where does PornPros best the competition?
1) they offer 1 minute split-scene clips of each scene, great for low bandwidth users.
2) they offer split scene streamed files
3) they show the weekly update calendar (showing which sites get updated on which days of the week)

The price is the same for PornPros as for other networks, so I suggest going with another network which doesn't have ads, has better update schedule, has better download speeds, etc. NaughtyAmerica, Reality Kings and BangBros fit the bid (Brazzers would too, but they have ads on their members page like PornPros).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

44. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Newbie
75*
laxattack34 (2) 12-01-08  03:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -- Humorous, ironic sites
-- Women of all ethnicities
Cons: -- Several of the sites are absurdist and fake
-- Slow streaming
-- No forum or sense of community
Bottom Line: I've been a member of Porn Pros for a few weeks now. Site layout and navigation is fairly easy. The banner and menu look like Reality Kings. (Wonder if it's the same company.)

The content is very unreal, however. There are too many ridiculously fake sites here. It's a turn off. "Freaks of Cock" is a joke, just a guy with a dildo. "Cock competition"? Same thing, just with an extra girl. There there's "Sleep Creep," a disturbing molestation fantasy site.

The variety of women is nice. There are some sistas, Latinas, and Asian women. And the site Euro Humpers has some very fit, very attractive European women.

If you like goofy fake porn, then Porn Pros is for you. But if you like more reality-based stuff, go elsewhere.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

45. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
85
Toadsith (48) 11-26-08  12:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Exclusive, creative content - Interesting scenarios, funny dialogue, with descent attempts at acting, and interesting camera work and lighting
* 12 exclusive content sites plus 3 bonus DVD content sites - 563 scenes of exclusive content, 23 scenes of bonus DVD content
* Daily updates 1 or 2 scenes a day
* Matching photo sets for all content (586 sets) well lit, in focus and thorough
* Newest photos are 2000x3000 and all photos are available in Zip files
* Network wide keyword searching and network inclusive and site specific model lists and updates lists
* Updates lists are sortable by date, views, votes, and staff picks while model lists are sortable by name or votes
* Customizable "My Picks" favorites section
* No DRM
* Fast Download Speeds (1 MB/s)
* Streaming Flash for every scene (in clips only) and screenshots for every scene
* Single file and split file downloads for each scene in WMV or MPEG
Cons: * 512x288 (WMV, +1100kbps) is less than DVD quality
* Many photos are 600x900 or even 533x800
* Troublesome with Download Managers, sometimes download links do not engage properly on first request causing your manager to download the PHP page instead
* Advertisements are EVERYWHERE
* Scrolling SexInYourCity.com Advertisement is ubiquitous and unbelievably annoying
* Update schedule is network wide; your favorite site can wait two weeks before updating
* Lower, right-hand corner, non-translucent watermark on videos and photos
Bottom Line: Honestly, this network should get very high marks as it manages to provide interesting, humorous and original content while using many professional porn stars we all know well. The video is well lit and well shot they play around with different video styles, imitating amateur video in some sites or music videos and so on though their preferred style is mostly the standard gonzo documentary style. However, they actually do spend quite a bit of time dedicated to chatting with their performers. A number of their sites actually require acting from their stars this either works or fails miserably, but either way it remains funny.

The keyword search engine is respectable and easy to use. The updates and model lists are sortable and available both as site specific or network wide. So finding the content is not difficult and though at 500+, making your way through all the scenes would take some time. Deciding if something is worth downloading is easy with both screenshots and streaming Flash at your disposal. Photos can be downloaded in zips and video scenes can be downloaded as one file - no DRM, no download restrictions, and fast downloads (1 MB/s). Unfortunately, this PHP based website isn't exactly Download Manager friendly you can queue up downloads, but sometimes a download won't engage properly at first and instead you'll just download a useless PHP page. This means time consuming baby sitting of the downloads.

Unfortunately the negatives don't stop there. The videos are all the same size, 512x288, that is less than DVD quality and that is simply too small in this age of HD. If you watch it at that resolution, it is crisp, well lit and well filmed, but as you enlarge it, things get fuzzy. This is a huge problem for what is primarily a video site. The newest photos are huge and great, but you'll find the oldest photos are similarly too small. The second big negative is the ridiculous saturation of advertising. They have every advertisement short of Google Ad Words - many of the ads flash or scroll or act annoyingly in some other fashion. Finding ads presented to me within a site I pay to access is an immeasurable outrage. I seriously am astonished that a network with this much polish still has ads as back-up funding.

If Porn Pros re-encodes their videos to bring themselves into the DVD age (let alone the Blu-ray age) and sends those ads back to the abyss, I recon they'll be one of the finest networks out there. Their content is fun and entertaining, their site is easy to use and they don't even forget us photo lovers. I want to put their score in the 90's but right now I just can't.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Flexible Positions

46. Flexible Positions (0)

Pay
Active
77
atrapat (112) 08-08-08  04:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Scenes shot at a couple different private gyms.
-Models are dressed in work out clothes.
-Focuses more on the workout theme than flexibility.
-10 scenes so far. Launched recently.
-All models are well known USA porn stars. Big fake boobs on all of them.
-If you want flexibility, check Angelina Valentine or Maya Gates' scenes. Little flexibility in other scenes.
-Audrey Bitoni or Rachel Roxxx aren't that flexible but put up very naughty performances.
-Accessible from Porn Pros Network. Check my review there for further pros and cons.
Cons: -Scene structure and the type of workout are always the same. It can get repetitive.
-Last scene was released almost a month ago.
-Most models aren't flexible at all. Most don't know how to use the gym machines.
-Viewer should be flexible too. The camera is often rotated 90 degrees.
-Lots of attention to boobs, little to asses. Strange for a workout site.
-Cameraman/director talks a lot and gives instructions aloud during the scene.
-Male performer (Anthony Rosano) is the same in 90% of the scenes. He does OK but he's all over this network.
-Check Porn Pros Network site tour for a quick list of scenes with dates.
-The usual drawbacks of Porn Pros Network.
Bottom Line: This site is somewhat of a misnomer. The Flexible Positions are rarely little more than a leg in the air or laying on a big soft gym ball during the sex. The scenes aren't that bad, though. The models are top porn stars and they look great. But the sex in most scenes wouldn't look out of place in a different setting: instead of fucking on a couch, they do it on the bench of a gym machine. A gym floor is just like any other floor. The big soft ball is probably the only unique element and certainly makes for a couple new and interesting positions.

The scene structure is always the same:
1) Girl works out alone on various gym machines; usually while talking to cameraman.
2) The "trainer" joins in and shows her "how to do it", groping and licking a bit more than a real trainer would.
3) Regular sex scene using the gym elements and a few more flexible than usual positions. The big soft ball is quite a find.

Parts 1 and 2 take up usually a third of the scene and are what set apart the site. You get to see several of the models running for a short while with their tits flying free. Quite a nice and unusual view. They also seem to do it for real getting to pant and sweat a bit. They also work on other machines trying to showcase their best assets (tits, mainly; why not the asses too?). Nice use of the thighmaster. When the male performer enters the stage, they often repeat some of the exercises while he gropes or directly licks them as they work out. There's no kind of script at all. Scenes usually get stuck in a middle point between acting and not acting. The male performer is always introduced as a trainer and he uses lots of gym jargon but the girls never pretend to be surprised when he goes straight to lick their tits or pussy. They know from the start what they are here for. They should script their scenes a little more or leave aside this trainer fallacy.

The site would be much more interesting if the scenes were more like the one with Angelina Valentine. She displays her usual enthusiasm and pulls some nice tricks: she does splits to the guys cock, gives him head while hanging upside down from one of the machines or gets licked while doing a back bent. Maya Gates has never done if for me, but she puts up what's probably the most remarkable scene: a very flexible performance with lots of different positions; she and her "trainer" make good use of her ability to sustain a back bent.

I have a soft spot for Audrey Bitoni and Rachel Roxxx. Both aren't that flexible but they put up some pretty good scenes here. It would make sense if they got their own Deep Throat Love scene (very recommendable site in this same network) as they show here they have what it takes to be there. Just as Deep Throat Love only hires models who can deep throat, maybe Flexible Positions should consider hiring models who can honor the site's name.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Deep Throat Love

47. Deep Throat Love (0)

Pay
Active
85
atrapat (112) 08-05-08  12:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Deepthroats. Lots of deepthroats.
-38 scenes so far. 40 minutes, 512x288.
-100% exclusive original scenes.
-Currently updating weekly but there have been some hiatus (one monthly scene in May 2008 or June 2008).
-No choking, gagging, puking or skull fucking. Models are treated with respect.
-All models honor the site name and are quite accomplished deepthroaters.
-Lots of well known stars in the first updates. Lesser known and newbies in recent updates.
-Models explain their tricks in an interview prior to the scene.
-Accessible as part of Porn Pros Network.
-The usual good organization of the network: check my review of Porn Pros Network for additional Pros and technicalities.
Cons: -Scenes used to be 1 on 1 only. All but one trio that was posted yesterday.
-Male performer is the same in 90% of the scenes (Anthony Rosano).
-They keep asking models to deepthroat a banana. Models keep having to complain about its rough end.
-The whole demonstration with banana/sausage is the signature image of the site but can get a bit irritating.
-Pictures are small and often show burned colors. There are lots of them but they are not the best asset of this site.
-Camera guy some times talks and gives instructions during scene. I don't really mind it but I know some people hate it.
-Free tour for this site is geared at showcasing most recent scenes and those from best known models.
-Check Porn Pros Network site tour for complete list of scenes with dates.
-The usual plethora of ads and low download speeds of Porn Pros Network.
-Unfortunately, Jeanna Fine retired from porn in 2002. She would have made an awesome scene.
Bottom Line: This site is true to its name. I've checked the free tours from other sites filed under the Deep Throat category and it seems that the current trend is the more the model is humiliated, the better. You won't find that here. Don't get me wrong, there are some really energetic deepthroats, some watery eyes and lots of drool but the girls are almost always the ones that choose the pace of the scene. If they keep releasing Deep Throat Love scenes, I'll probably join back in the future. Pity this network is so damn expensive and slow and they keep bombing you with endless ads for other networks.

The cast is quite stellar and there are lots of known knowns, some even getting several scenes: Mckenzie Miles (3), Annette Schwarz (2) or Sasha Grey (2). There are also a couple of unknown knowns: I really enjoyed Alexis Silver and Maya Hills scenes; both have different but quite interesting personalities. There are also several unknown unknowns aka newbies, mainly among recent updates: it's weird because there are still lots of well known deepthroat-capable models who haven't done a scene yet (Jennifer Dark or Kelly Wells to name just a couple that did a scene recently for another site in the network). A pre-boobjob Daisy Marie is, in fact, the only one that gets far from deepthroating; but her continued and sincere efforts make it one of the most watchable scenes despite her failure. Probably that's why they still released the scene.

My main concern with the site was that the script for the scenes was always the same:
1) short interview with model (pretty interesting to know how models feel about their deepthroat techniques);
2) deepthroat demonstration with banana / sausage / carrot;
3) deepthroat with male talent;
4) 1 on 1 regular sex with several deepthroat interludes.
It's a good script and, for some girls, the interview and demonstration can be as good as the depthroat action. But it's always the same. What's more, the male performer is almost always the same guy; he does a decent job but he can be seen all over the network and, in some scenes, it's clear that the model could handle much more (Annette Schwarz was able to deepthroat Jack Napier in a DVD earlier this year). I was pleasantly surprised to see that yesterday they released their first boy-girl-girl scene. This was something I wanted to suggest in my review. Hope it's a new trend. Some more suggestions: boy-boy-girl, blowjob-only, black female performers (Marie Luv), black male performers.

One last thing: I am not an HD video fanatic but I'd have liked to get more than 512x288 here. I feel, though, that having panoramic image is a good choice for this site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

48. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
80
atrapat (112) 07-13-08  10:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Access to 9 sites in the network. See facts at TBP. Total 400+ scenes.
-A couple more sites have been added recently: Sleep Creep, Flexible Positions.
-Free tour pages correctly list all updates at the sites with dates.
-Very good navigation system: easy access to all sites from everywhere.
-Breadcrumbs let you move around quickly within a set or the whole network.
-Search option finds matching performers and set descriptions.
-Every set has video, picture gallery and screencaps.
-Videos are 35 minutes long. Max resolution: 512x288 (1200kbps).
-Multiple video options: stream, flash, 1 minute clips, full video or chunks download.
-Photos are 850x567. Zip files. Up to 600 images per set.
-100 screencaps per set help get a quick idea of the video.
-Users can rate sets (1-10 stars). There's also a favorites section.
-Female models are usually pretty well known porn stars.
-All sites but Euro Humpers are being updated. 6-7 network updates a week.
Cons: -Very low download speed. Usually, 100 kbytes/s. Never beyond 200 kbytes/s.
-Downloads cannot be resumed.
-Somewhat low resolutions. Although videos look quite good anyway.
-No downloads completed with Firefox 3. Had to use IE7.
-3 ads for Brazzer's Network, Reality Kings and other networks on every single page.
-Pictures in the ads are much bigger than set thumbnails/previews.
-Regional pricing: price for EU users is 25 EUR (40 USD).
-Some models are listed with wrong or only partial names. Or listed twice.
-Sets with two models cannot be found listing all sets of each one.
-Model name list is in reverse alphabetical order!?
Bottom Line: This is intented to be a technical description of the network. The content is technically homogeneous but the genres are quite diverse: girls having sex with guys sporting huge fake plastic cocks (Freaks Of Cock), alleged teens (18 Years Old), fake personal sex tapes (Real Ex Girlfriends), an intended comedic/ass centered one (40 oz Bounce) or a deepthroat focused one (Deep Throat Love) to name a few. I'll try to add reviews/comments in the future to some of the sites in the network.

Despite the technical issues, I enjoyed my subscription. Networks' sites are usually just an excuse to put the models in different settings but here you get quite different type of sites. You'll probably find the same models as in any other US network, though. If you are interested in joining one of the sites, I'd suggest joining through this to access them all, just in case. The free tour lists all sets you can find inside and you get image and video previews. Worth checking out first to get a feel.

The reason why there are huge ads of three other networks on every page is beyond my understanding. I am determined to check Brazzer's Network ASAP. And Reality Kings. I enjoyed Porn Pros Network quite a lot but there must be a reason why they try so hard to sell me those other networks. It's unlikely they have worse download speeds.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

49. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
50
blaze588 (5) 05-17-08  11:06am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (3)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Read This Before JOINING : I HAD TO RESET MY COMPUTER BACK TO FACTORY DEFAULT. LOST EVERYTHING

- Great looking girls
- all young looking
- scenes are ok,
- just like cumfiesta. but smaller.
Cons: Read This Before JOINING : I HAD TO RESET MY COMPUTER BACK TO FACTORY DEFAULT. LOST EVERYTHING

- other than loosing everything on my computer, the site pretty good.

- the scenes become boring, the girl is outisde, then inside taking off cloths, etc...

-DON'T download MPG Files, they are bad, made me loose everything
Bottom Line: Read This Before JOINING : I HAD TO RESET MY COMPUTER BACK TO FACTORY DEFAULT. LOST EVERYTHING

i downloaded a MPG FILE which was bad and had to reset my computer back to factory defaults. i had to call HP and they couldn't get working.

i emailed the site and asked for atleast 6 months free, they only gave me i think another month.

i don't think that is fair, i lost over $1,000+ worth of porn videos. all my itunes, my resume, wored documents etc... it sucked BACK UP EVERYTHING is my suggestion.

JOIN at own risk!!!!!!!!!
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Real Ex Girlfriends

50. Real Ex Girlfriends (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
Pinche Kankun (Disabled) 12-09-07  08:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: + Few popular faces
+ Pretty balanced website
+ Good amount of movie and pic selections
Cons: -Not very much to say bad about it. Only a few updates every so often.
Bottom Line: I basically join this website because of a cumshot pic I encountered while surfing the net for Alexis Love. In this website, she has intercourse with her ex boyfriend (susposedly), and in the end, she gets cum all over her pretty little skinny body from missionary style. If this is what you are looking for in a coed website, you not get much of this kind of ending cumshot. This website consists of more facials than full body cumshots!!

However, there are some familiar faces of porn, like Alexis Love and Maya Hills. Plus you get access to other sites, for a price that is.

Downloading... it's pretty good. Lots of nice pics with quality and choice of movie archives. Pretty powerful price, however there is a trial membership available to try out the website.

Overall, pretty alright site. Kind of balanced out for everyone's fetish. Try the trial membership and see for your self.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 55 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. Naughty America (7)
4. DDF Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Reality Kings (5)
7. Bangbros Network (5)
8. Evil Angel (5)
9. FTV Girls (5)
10. Wow Girls (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.13 seconds.