Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Naughty America
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 124 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Naughty America

1. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
100
TrashMan (Disabled) 02-19-09  01:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Pornstar directory with headshots, separated by letter, and each letter is on 1 page
+Site search which even gives suggestions while you type
+Multiformat downloads each of which in full or split scene and which work with download managers (512/1000/2000kbps WMV, MPG, iPod MP4)
+EVERY scene comes with associated image galleries in high and low quality and with ZIP downloads. There are also preview images for the update which open in that flash-style image previewer
+EVERY scene (Feb 2008 and on) comes with flash streaming, and you don't have to click a link to get to it - it is right on the first page you click, in full resolution
+Every update it tagged with dates (all the way back to 2003) and performer.
+Every update's page shows you other updates with the performer, no having to click to the pornstar directory
+You can rate and comment on every update
+Like Brazzers and RK, all network content is hosted on NaughtyAmerica.com
+100% original content
Cons: Be aware: I am really digging for cons.

-I would have preferred that the scene directory (which is the homepage) included the dates below each release. But I am not all that upset considering a) the scenes are organized by date, and b) every update are date-tagged on their respective pages
-The network sites still exist (e.g. SoCalCoeds.com), have separate content and some it was deleted. But this was not due to poor quality or age. They posted on a forum a long time ago saying that current NA management is different from before, so they lost the copyright to it...quite understandable.
-only ~2 updates per day
-Like VideosZ, you can see different time periods of their updates. Flash streaming is only available Feb 2008 and later, iPod video download at some earlier point, higher qual WMV at some earlier pt, etc. Would be nice if they could redo all their old content (see more on bottom line)
-The really old updates lack a lot
-Image verification with login
Bottom Line: NA = naughty america
Braz = brazzers

Can I do it...can I do it...yes. A 100 rating. I give Naughty America a 100 rating.

So considering that Braz is the same type of site as NA and considering I gave Braz a 98 then there must be something better that NA does over Braz. The answer is yes, a few things:
1) no junky AEBN/AdultFriendFinder type ads plastered all over the MEMBERS PAGE, thus making for a cleaner MEMBERS page (keyword: MEMBERS. I can understand putting these ads on the tour page, not the MEMBERS page. I hope Brazzers people are reading)
2) better variety of girls, from A to D cup (and beyond). Braz has more focus on the "beyond" category...lol...too many big breasted girls with no variety at Brazzers
3) Less focus on big girls like Eva Angelina and Gianna Michaels
4) I seem to enjoy using the NA site over the Braz site
5) The NA site search, my god, is super awesome (more in a sec)

So yes, there are some very minor areas where NA is better than Braz.

The site search is super awesome as I mentioned. You can actually check it out on the Tour page. Its like the current Google search where you start typing and a menu shows up with suggestions. It makes searching on the NA site super easy.

Everything about the site is great. Yes, as I noted in the cons there are old updates (2003-2006) which lack the same treatment as newer ones (i.e. no flash streaming, lack of iPod format, lack of this, lack of that), but considering that for the most part all updates 2006 and later are in the same boat, and considering that Brazzers is sort of the same way with its old content, I'm not going to kill them for it. It is also worth noting that I've found a few updates on NA from 2006 and earlier which have the flash streaming, so it would appear to me that they are remastering content, but I can't actually PROVE this.

So NA is the same price ($25/mo), has the same update schedule (~2 updates/day), same kind of layout, does the same good job with tagging actress names and dates, etc. etc. etc.
The only difference is those five aforementioned improved areas (better site search, etc.).

So considering that I docked Brazzers mostly for those stupid AEBN/AdultFriendFinder ads, ads which don't exist on NA, and there are other areas on NA better than Brazzers, I have no other choice than to give NA a 100 rating.

That begs the question, is NA better than VideoBox/VideosZ type sites? Probably not, but in my head I grade them on different scales. I have several scales:
-DVD archive sites (VideoBox, etc.)
-Reality Networks (NA, Braz, etc.)
-Eurobabe Glamor sites (1BD, Karups, ATK, etc.)
-Individual girl sites (AriaGiovanni.com, etc.)
-Niche (Sinnistar, FTV, CDGirls, etc.)

There might be others, but the point is that on a Reality scale, I put NA at the top. On an overall scale? I prefer VideoBox.
Respond: 28 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

2. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
83
rearadmiral (328) 11-05-12  05:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Even though the network promotes itself as featuring more mature and more buxom models, there is still a lot here for those of us who like younger and more petite models
- Huge network of 27 sites
- Over 5000 scenes
- Exclusive (appears to be)
- Newer uploads (2009 onward) offer a wide range of file types and resolutions
- HD available
- Many sites updating regularly
- Bills through Epoch
- Allows download managers
Cons: - Site has a lot of ads that can slow things down
- Have to enter your username and password each time
- More dead links than I’d expect on a network like this
- Older scenes are low resolution
- Some sites no longer updating
- Proportionally fewer anal scenes than similar networks (that’s obviously very subjective and isn’t factored into the score)
Bottom Line: Like a lot of PU members probably did too, I joined this network to take advantage of the great price they were offering to commemorate uploading their 5000th scene. I had never considered joining before because much of the preview material made it clear that the site was more about buxom MILFs than the 18-22 petite stars I prefer. But with a $5 fee it was worth the risk. I know that this will be the 50th review posted here so to make this of some use to PU members who share my tastes I’ll review it from the perspective of someone preferring younger and more petite models.

The network has 27 sites up and while I realize that some readers may dispute my classification of sites, the majority of sites cater to members looking for older and more buxom models. I knew that going in and I’m not critical of that. I also won’t let that impact this review or the score.

There are some sites that focus on the young and petite. These are:

• Fast Times – 148 scenes, updating with two scenes added per month
• My Sister’s Hot Friend – 481 scenes, updating with up to eight scenes added per month
Naughty Bookworms – 430 scenes, updating with up to eight scenes added per month
Naughty Athletics – 137 scenes, hasn’t updated since August 2012
• I Have a Wife – 246 scenes, updating with up to four scenes added per month
• SoCal Coeds – 40 scenes, hasn’t updated since 2007
• My Dad’s Hot Girlfriend – 162 scenes, updating with up to four scenes added per month
• My Friend’s Hot Girl – 41 scenes, updating with up to three scenes added per month
Naughty Country Girls – 22 scenes, hasn’t updated since 2009
• Naughty Rich Girls – 39 scenes, last update was January 2012

The network offers a wide variety of file types and resolutions on their newer scenes. There is really something for everyone. Mp4s are available in 1080p, 720p and 480p, WMVs are available in ‘DVD’ and ‘Normal’ and there is a Quicktime version and one for mobile devices. On all but the HD files they are also available in parts. I didn’t download all the various versions to test them, but what I did download is what it is advertised to be. The one problem with resolutions is that while they certainly offer state-of-the-art downloads now they didn’t always do that. On many older scenes the best offered is 512k which looks pretty bad. When these were being offered I’m fairly sure that they were not up to par with the best in the industry.

Streaming and photos are also available but I sampled neither so I can’t comment on those.

With the exception noted below, the network supports download managers and the links don’t appear to time-out quickly.

The site definitely has some flaws, and I realize that some of these may seem trivial but they add up to reduce the usefulness of the network. Not in any order, the flaws I found are:
• The network has no option to remember your username and password.
• If you’re on an individual site and click to open a scene, hitting your browser’s back button will kick you all the way back to page one, even if you were on page 30. Either remember where you were or use tabs. (This may not be a problem for people who don’t use IE.)
• Earlier in my membership I couldn’t use Internet Download Manager to download either of the two highest resolution files. That may be fixed now but I don’t know if it is.
• There are a lot more dead links on this network then I’ve seen with competitors.

One major flaw on the network is that it is extremely ‘busy’ with ads and feeds. Ordinarily I can overlook ads (they do work on me sometimes) because I realize it can be a decent revenue stream for exclusive networks like this but in this case they cross the line to be obtrusive. To even get into the network you have to click through two ads. Once in, the pages have a lot of ads. They’re obtrusive because they require a lot of time to download. I have a fiber op connection and on many occasions I had to wait for what seemed like a minute for the ads to load before I could navigate on the page.

I realize that this is purely subjective and many readers may not care or may see this as a plus, but for a network of this size they don’t have a lot of anal sex scenes. There were many models who are known for their anal performances who don’t do anal here. This is a subjective con, but for others it may be a plus. I’m just making the statement so that readers will know this.

So was this membership worth the heavily discounted price? Absolutely. Is it worth the usually-discounted price offered through TBP/PU? Definitely yes. Even for a guy who isn’t among the target customer group there was plenty of great porn with young and petite models to make this a worthwhile investment. I’d recommend that anyone who shares my interest in a particular type of model take the plunge regardless of the fact that the stuff we like is in the minority. There is still a lot of great stuff for us too.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

3. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
69
jberryl69 (12) 02-08-13  02:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Thousands of scenes (in excess of 5200) dating back to at least to 2004

They update between one and three a day.

Some of the updates are ReMastered older material but since they put update as the current date, it is impossible to tell how old it is.

$9.95 for first month

Newer scenes (2012) in HD (1080p & 720p)

Vanilla porn
Cons: Older scenes (2007 and earlier) are of the quality equal to the worst tube sites.

Nothing changes except the players putting out Vanilla Porn.

A lot of their scenes in 2011 & 2012 have downloads of 1080p & 720p in a format of f4v which means another player (I think - I didn't pursue it much)

Very little wet oral or anal sex (less than 10% of all videos have anal sex) .
Bottom Line: "Nobody" "Nobody" "Nobody Does it Better"

If you like your porn vanilla by the numbers porn then you need go no further than this site. There is nothing wet or slippery about this site. While each scene is set up as a fantasy, it's nothing more than a set up for the same Old Routine.

Scene setup, oral, reverse cowboy, doggy, missionary, oral, cowboy, pop shot. The only thing that differs are the players. (Without ever joining, SexArt has better fantasy, production quality and looks so much better - and this just from doing the tour.)

The enthusiasm of the players is non existent. No heat. Even though they get a good line up of mainstream performers they don't let them loose.

Frankly I got bored real quick. I downloaded 3 scenes that interested me. The reason I went there to begin with was a scene with Rachel Milan with two guys and that was an anomaly cause that seldom happened - actually 4 times was there any DP.

And of course, for me and my niche, while they claim over 1200 scenes of deepthroating, they are very delusional in making such claims. I found only one worthy of beat material (Kitty Bella & Randy Spears). And, they had some outstanding deep throaters in attendance.

A lot of times I found the camera work wretched - like when the oral is going on, the camera operator pans down away from the action to look at something and back up rather than pulling out from the close up. The perfect example of this is Katsumi throating Bruce Venture and the operator pans down for a shot of her tits. Like, wtf dude?

I quit the site after this continually happened as I found it extremely irritating and totally unprofessional.

That about sums it up. My rating is subjective to my tastes and though I am open to evaluating different sex scenes outside of my niche, I'm parched after spending a couple of weeks on this site.

There might be something for some of our readers (I highly recommend Slutty's review below), but not for me and thus I can't even give it a "might recommend" score.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

4. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
90
MiztaBlu (28) 03-21-08  04:34pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -DVD quality videos
-Hot content
-NO DRM! All downloadable!
-Great picture sets.
-Story based scenes, sometimes ongoing stories
-Cool settings: Major area of improvement. Sets are diverse and look real.
-Great bargain! $24.95 for this collection of sites is really worth it.
-Great customer service! You can share youre ideas with the staff, which they take very seriously.
-Weekly updates to most sites
-Great girls. Lots of different talent and usually pretty fucking hot.
-FAST DOWNLOADS! (For most people)
Cons: -Story lines sometimes feel rehashed and some are just boring.
-Pretty bad acting. Some of it has to do with script, some are just bad actors.
-Some girls dont seem into it or just faking it. Again, bad acting.
-Not enough diversity. Black girls are VERY few and far between. The Asian site they had is no longer updated. Nice choice of latina girls, but not much more than that.
-While settings are improved, they could be better and more diverse.
-While the videos are nice, sometimes the colors are too strong and the video seems too produced.
-I THINK there is a daily download limit? There was about 6 months ago when I was last a member, but not sure about not. Not a huge deal, but still annoying.
-They sometimes close down sites without letting you know. They replace them with newer sites, but it gets annoying.
Bottom Line: Ive been a member of NA, off and on for the last 4 years now, and it keeps getting bigger and better. Alot of the complaints I had were pretty petty, but still worth mentioning. Other than VideoBox, this is the BEST source for quality porn on the internet. The content is excellent, its updated weekly, customer service is very helpful and listens to customer feedback. They are neck and neck with Brazzers, and are getting better.

I hope this review helps. If you enjoy quality porn and hot women, and have an extra $25 to blow, this is a very safe bet.

And if you dont like it, customer service will give you a FULL REFUND!!! But I promise you, you wont want a refund!
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Naughty America

5. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
85
Gasperdian (6) 07-19-12  10:51am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: ¨ Multiple Sexual Hardcore Fantasies,700 + scenes
¨ Hot Websites - My Wife/Sister's/Hot Guy/Others
¨ Multiple Download Formats, True HD (1080/720p)
¨ Multiple Updates every week, Latest M/F Models
¨ Live Cams, On Demand Sex Chat,Interactive Option
¨ Teen Models (Victoria/Angelica/Lizz/Erica Hot
¨ Added Sexy Naughty Massage with hot rubdown/sex
¨ Pop Up Ads for Sites - Tonight's GF/Neighbor Sex
¨ Excellent Photosets, Zip Downloads,Best Quality
¨ Excellent Annual Discount Membership~$7/Monthly
Cons: ¨ Login Problems & frequent disconnection issues
¨ D/L Managers (DAP) have disconnection problems
¨ Trends show busty moms/MILF's dominate scenes
¨ Naughty Bookworms/Athletics/MNHLM Update monthly
¨ Photosets run into 20+ pages with 15 snaps/page!
¨ Lots of Fake/Big/Massive Tits & Huge Ass scenes!
¨ Many MILF/Older models typecast with impunity
¨ Negligible Asians ; Ebony/Latina Minimal listing
¨ Scene suggestions/forums hardly acknowledge/act
¨ Male models are very ordinary & often typecast
Bottom Line: NA is a great site for pron fantasies,no doubt about it because you would never get stories like My Sister's Best Friend or My Wife's Hot Friend as your first teen fantasy anywhere else from a not so teen site but there it is. Almost everyone in porn knows NA like the back of his hand. There's a lot of good content out there in the videos & all of them have a great storyline. The recent My Naughty Massage promises to be a great site hopefully. A great thing here is that you can choose your best fantasy which is a unique & truly amazing concept which may help you find it or recommend something on similar lines anyway! Wives,daughers,sisters,BF's,BFF's,Moms anything that's an animate sexual object is fair game or so they say!

However,the way things go these days,it would seem
that the NA of old would look much better.This is a pure American theme which is why excellent quality Asian/Ebony/Latina girls wouldn't feature much as compared to their Caucasian counterparts! This is a major letdown & seems discriminatory at best. Some other technical issues plague the site as file sizes of 1Gb & above necessitate a D/L Manager like DAP/Flashget which don't run well at all here with intermittent output! Other things like massive photo numbers have to be addressed!

Still,NA should go back to school & focus more on youth, nubile girls & middle aged women.Too much emphasis is being given to the Matures/MILF's & Cougars which isn't great sexual instincts for a high quality site like this. Another thing is even
in these scenes the male models are repeating be it Johnny Castle,Johnny Cage,Danny Wylde etc Rarely do you see a Levi Cash/Xander Corvus/ Marco Banderas/Ryan/Anthony Rosanao who are the newer & latest male pornstars

All in all, this site is well worth the money & it will reward you well because of multiple site updates in a week. In a month, you could well have content to keep you occupied for weeks on end
Be it photo sets or video downloads, NA has in it something to thrill the senses of every age group
assuming that's their intention.Those with a special interest in good hardcore may or may not come up trumps because iconic episodes aren't the
flavor here. Sometimes scenes thrill & at other times they spill but that's about it for NA & its Sister Sites. Should you be keen on great porn go for it!
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

6. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
93
MiztaBlu (28) 03-24-12  06:23am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Top notch content
-Hottest women in the industry
-Nice variety of girls TO AN EXTENT (See cons)
-Good lighting and camera work for the most part
-Great download speeds
-HD videos and standard both look really good
-Nice location variance
-13 Updates a week
-HUGE collection
-Staff very receptive to suggestions
-Fully Downloadable content
-No daily download limit (at least I dont think)
Cons: -HD videos arent as good as other sites, but not bad
-While they offer a better variety of hot girls than Brazzers and BangBros, they still dont seem to use enough ethic girls. Mainly all white chicks
-Site ideas are basically all the same, but not a big deal.
-SOMETIMES scenes randomly disappear, but its pretty rare
-Older videos, aside for some remastered scenes, look pretty rough by todays standard.
-May be too soft for some
Bottom Line: Overall, in my opinion, NA is the best of the big 4 networks (NA, Brazzers, BangBros and RK) at this point in time (March 2012). Obviously, opinions vary, but I love what they are doing right now. I am not into the super hardcore stuff, so this stuff is right up my alley. A few years ago I was really on the fence about them and thought they were heading downhill, but they really upped the production value and dont hire uggos or grandmothers anymore. All the girls they hire are either very in demand or hot up and cummers.

I seen the previous review before this one, and I have to comment on it briefly. Yes, this site wont appeal much to those who are into the super hardcore stuff, but IMO, its silly to judge a site for something it doesnt try to be. NA is like the Playboy of hardcore porn. Its fairly straight forward and regular, but thats what it sets out to be. The preview area of the site doesnt suggest in anyway that its anything other than that, so I cant see how people can complain that its not hard enough. Thats like walking into Kentucky Fried Chicken and getting pissed because they wont serve you a hamburger.

NA is great for what it is. If you are into harder stuff, there are many other sites that will appeal to your tastes better. But it does annoy me when people complain about a site not doing something it never claims it does. It would be one thing if they promised "extreme hardcore porn", but they dont.

Beyond that, the only real complaints I have is that it doesnt offer more ethnic women. No, they dont promise that either, but when it comes to girls, its a bit different. Even their Latin site hardly gets updated anymore.

Bottom line: If you are into basic, straight forward hardcore porn that isnt over the top, but offers high quality content regularly and consistent updates, this site is absolutely for you. But if you love the real raunchy hardcore (regular DPs, gaping, etc...), do not join...and if you do, well, go order a hamburger at KFC.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Diary Of A MILF

7. Diary Of A MILF (1)

Pay
Active
80
marcdc1 (165) 11-15-12  06:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of a huge network with over two dozen sites and more thank 5,050 shoots.
- Terrific organization: it is very easy to find what you're looking for. You can search across the network by action, body type, stars, location, "fantasy". Inside each individual site there is a static list of stars, and keywords.
- keywords include obvious options like "handjob" and "blond" and go to the esoteric: "accent", "glasses"
- save scenes to a favorite list to find them again easily.
- Exclusive content.
- good variety of "set-ups:" not every scene is the same (although it is aimed at mainstream audience so if you have a particular "niche" you'll have trouble finding it here)
- pix available as zip files
- stays true to theme. You won't find a 20 something trying to pull of being a MILF. If anything you may see some that would qualify as GILFs
- About a dozen shoots are in "DVD quality" 720X540 3mbps. The rest are 480X360 512 kbps. Good for when they were done but sub par now.
Cons: - Dead site: Last update was February 2008.
- Smaller site by standards of their network: "only" 120 scenes.
- most girls have implants
- nearly ever scene ends in a facial.
- Seeing some of these performers on other sites I think they suffer from poor direction. A problem that is worse the older the scene is (as a generalization)
Bottom Line: Diary of a MILF is a fine site, but nothing to write home about. If you're a fan of the MILF genre you'll find enough here to justify the entry free. However, if you're not a MILF lover, this site is probably a skip for you. There's not enough over the top hot stuff to make up for something that's out of your preference.

Bottom line: check out the whole network, it is impressive. The preview section does a good job of letting you know what you'll get on the inside. Unless you're a big MILF fan skip this one.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

8. Naughty America (6)

Network
Newbie
51*
goatyboy (2) 03-30-10  05:13pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - This site has a large variety of models.
- This site is very cheap ($10) a month
- This site has some very beautiful women.
- They have many movies to download.
- Live solo shows included in price.
- No DRM! (avoid DRM sites like the plague)
Cons: - My main problem with this site is that it's technically very faulty, many times when you click on a link trying to start a download you get a "403 Forbidden error"
- My other main problem with this site is that download manager don't work very well with it because they have like a 10 second timeout on all their video links.....this is sooooo painful!
- The movie quality of their "DVD quality" videos is poor (they have maxed out the video compression settings when creating the wma files, resulting in lots of artifacts and pixelation)
- They have very few HD movies.
- The still picture quality is very poor, even the "high quality" pictures.
- Navigating the multiple site format is very confusing and painful.
Bottom Line: If you're after loads of lower quality videos and pictures for your phones etc and don't mind dealing with broken links then this site will suit you fine, it's very cheap too.

If you're after high quality videos downloadable without any issues with your download manager then this is not the site for you, there just aren't enough movies there in HD, almost all the movies are in their low quality dvd format or even worse their 320x240 mpeg format.

I'm giving this a 20/100......if they fix their broken links (403 forbidden errors) and remove the 10 minute link timeouts i'd change my rating to a 60/100........their video quality and hd quantity still has a lot to be desired.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

9. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
85
pat362 (369) 10-13-12  11:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +There are over 5000 scene to choose from.
+They have a great mix of mostly US performers from teens to women of varying ages.
+They do an excellent job of tagging all their scenes so it's easy to search by keywords.
+You can stream the videos online.
+All videos can be downloaded in WMV and they started to offer the Quicktime version sometime in 2007. Video resolution from 2007 and onward is at least 720x400.
+Videos from 2009 to today are now also offered in two HD format: 720p and 1080p.
+You can view or download the photosets that accompany each scene.
+All content is dated and they appear to update with about a dozen new scenes per week.
Cons: -They actually have two real time feeds for cam sites running on a couple of their main pages.
-They have two side tabs on the right of the screen that have to be closed each time you change pages and although not that big. they are still a distraction.
-I didn't see a method to scroll back through their library so that you can see all their content. The only way you can view content past two months is if you use the porn finder option and select a tag word. Of course if the scene was not proprerrly tagged then you willnever find it.
-Using the back button to return to your previous page wil always bring you back to the first page no matter on what page you were.
-The site is clutered with advertising for their own sites or for third party stuff.
Bottom Line: ***The 5$ join price was impossible to pass up. Especially for fans of sites like Brazzer, Bangbros and Reality King. There are some variations in the sites but they all pretty much offer the same type of content and they tend to also hire the same performers. This site may be a litttle more geared toward the couples market or at least people interested in scenario driven kind of porn. Now just because it might be more couple friendly does not mean that the sex isn't hot and raunchy because it is.

**If anyone saw my exchange with a webmaster on a recent review in regards to live feeds of cam sites then you can imagine that this site lost a lot more points because they actually have two of these. I'm sorry that sites feel the need to do that to make money but if they must then the least they can do is make sure that it is in a section that must be selected and not on the main pages of the site.

**There is a lot of advertising clutering the site and this takes up a lot of screen space. You even have to close one pop up and skip over an advertising page each time you log in.

**The bottom line is that for 5$ or even the normal 10$. You will more than get your moneys worth and even the annoying advertising and the stupid live feeds shouldn't be such a problem.

***My score would have been in the 90's if it wasn't for the live feeds.***
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

10. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
94
hodayathink (18) 12-06-09  02:36am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Over 3000 exclusive videos, with 13 added each week in multiple formats (multipe WMVs topping out at 720*480, MP4, and high definition Flash [FLV])
-7-8 live interactive solo shows every weekday with 3 different girls (with archives of some older shows available)
-Very easy to use navigation system
-Good to great customer service depending on where you go to get it
-Live non-nude (for the most part) interactive morning show that is unlike anything I've seen from any other website
-Good amount of variety in models, with various ages and body types
Cons: -Ads on their members page for other websites
-Pics aren't very high resolution (673px × 1000px portrait or 850px × 573px landscape)
-Video quality on older videos isn't good (but they are in the process of remastering)
-Not much originality in scene setups
-Bugs over the last month while they have been changing their members infrastructure
-Auto-playing video appears on some of the main pages
Bottom Line: There are many sites that compete in the category of semi-reality networks. To me, while there is definitely room for improvement, this one is the best of the bunch for a couple reasons:

First is the customer service. I said in the pros that it is good to great depending on where you go because there's more than one way to get service. I've gone through their regular customer support, and it was an altogether good experience. I got replies quickly, and the problems were usually fixed (if possible) within a day or two. But for problems that aren't specifically with your account, a better place to go is their forums/message board, which is checked by their staff. Problems are often solved within a few hours, and you can find out if the problem is just you or widespread.

Second is the live shows, which I have noticed aren't really talked about in most people's reviews or the official TBP review. Very few networks offer regular cam shows in addition to their scenes, and none offer as much live content as this. The nude cam shows give you a chance to actually talk to your favorite stars while you watch them basically perform a solo scene. But, for me, the best live show is the one that doesn't feature any sex. The morning show (Live with Lauren) is basically like a 4 hour TV morning show with porn. Which may not sound entertaining, but it is. And, this is actually the absolute best place to go for customer support if possible, as the host actually works for the company and can usually get information about a problem to the right person so it can be fixed immediately. There is also an interview portion with each of the stars doing cam shows that day, where you can ask them real questions without having to compete for their attention with 100+ people asking for sexual favors.

As far as the rest of the website is concerned, it is still great, but there is room for improvement. The search features are, in my opinion, fantastic. There's an auto-complete search box at the top of every page. You can browse though their model list by letter, with pictures of each model available. Videos are also tagged by categories, so you can find different niches easily (MILFs, natural tits, outdoors, threesomes, etc.). There is multi-tag search available, but it is very limited in usefulness.

The videos are good, but they do lack originality. Especially within sites, the videos are pretty much the same scenes with different actors. Also, the site tries to uphold a more "couples-friendly" image, so the content is pretty tame, while still being hardcore sex. The video quality is good, and they have been upgrading to shooting most scenes in high definition in the past few months. Older scenes don't look great, but remastering is happening, albeit at a slow pace. The pic resolution is still small compared to most other websites, as well.

This is a very good website for people looking for lots of good content at a good price. And a great one for people new to online porn.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

11. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
76
MiztaBlu (28) 05-22-09  04:11pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -DVD quality videos
-Hot content
-NO DRM! All downloadable!
-Great picture sets.
-Story based scenes, sometimes ongoing stories
-Cool settings: Major area of improvement. Sets are diverse and look real.
-Great bargain! $24.95 for this collection of sites is really worth it.
-Great customer service! You can share youre ideas with the staff, which they take very seriously.
-Weekly updates to most sites
-Great girls. Lots of different talent and usually pretty fucking hot.
-FAST DOWNLOADS! (For most people)
Cons: -Quality of service and scenes becoming very inconsistent recently.
-Story lines sometimes feel rehashed and some are just boring.
-Pretty bad acting. Some of it has to do with script, some are just bad actors.
-Some girls dont seem into it or just faking it. Again, bad acting.
-Not enough diversity. Black girls are VERY few and far between. The Asian site they had is no longer updated. Nice choice of latina girls, but not much more than that.
-While settings are improved, they could be better and more diverse.
-While the videos are nice, sometimes the colors are too strong and the video seems too produced.
-They sometimes close down sites without letting you know. They replace them with newer sites, but it gets annoying.
Bottom Line: Let me just say this. I did a review for NA last year, and while it wasnt really in its glory days, it was still better than most.

Now, the quality of scenes is inconsistent, and the talent they hire at times is on par with some cheap sites that cant afford the hotter stars.

HERE IS MY BIGGEST ISSUE, AND PROSPECTIVE MEMBERS, TAKE HEED....While the staff is usually pretty helpful, they will pull shit sometimes, like cancel updates or sites, or just make drastic changes without informing anyone.

I was just informed that they will be cutting updates SOME weeks, to improve older scenes to DVD quality. The reason I am writing this new review is so no one gets duped. Im not telling anyone not to join....I just want people to know what they are and arent getting.

In the end, NA is still worth a look, but until they get their shit together, it probably isnt worth more than a 1-2 month stay.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

12. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
92
marcdc1 (165) 07-17-12  06:37am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 01-01-13  09:13am  (Update History)
Reason: soup to nuts redo.
Pros: - Good Network, one of the biggest in the biz, with over 30 different sites.
- HUGE catalog with over 5,100 scenes. 2-3 scenes post each day.
- great quality post-late2009 1080p, 720p,480 3 mbps is available (about 90 shoots) after early 2007 "dvd" quality 720X540 2mbps is available (about 120 shoots) oldest quality is 480X360 512 kbps (about 80)
- pix available as zip files (over 150 pix per shoot)
- The easiest to use navigation I've ever scene. Each site has a chronological set up. You have plenty of search functioning with keywords, stars, type, even eclectic like: eye color, innie/outie pussy, and accent.
- Good mix of established stars and up and coming talent. I'm hard pressed to find a big name that hasn't shot for NA
- They retain your favorites list, even if your membership lapses.
- Great customer support. I found a couple of dead links - they fixed them very quickly. Had trouble with mobil site - fixed in less than 12 hours.
Cons: - annoying cross sells every time you log in
- ethnic mix is rather limited if that's important to you you may be disappointed
- almost every shoot ends in a facial.
- formulaic mainstream focus (set-up, bj, eat her, missionary, doggy, cowgirl, wildcard, facial) the formula is too rigid. Not saying I'm looking for a clown or anything just saying variety is the spice of life.
- they dropped the awesome live shows that they used to do.
- While trying to please everyone they can be a little bland.
Bottom Line: Defiantly worth the price of joining, even if it's only for a month or two to check it out for yourself. They often run specials, so look for those before you join. I joined under a $5 promo, which I extended when they offered me $10/month renewal.

The preview section is very fair- you get a good sense of the network without having to join.

Good mainstream porn. If you're looking for anything off the beaten path - this won't be it. If you want good quality and quantity porn at a great price - I can't think of any better site than NA
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

13. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
86
elephant (65) 09-16-12  08:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge site so plenty of girls to choose from
- Quick downloads, never had a problem
- Nice storylines to many scenes making it interesting
- Good to see some older women featured
- Great join price
Cons: - Not great navigation
- Some videos not great in quality
- Huge download sizes for some formats
- Search features could be improved
- Too many adverts for their other sites
- Annoying cam video playing slowing the site
Bottom Line: Right on to my newest review and its for Naughty America. Its my first time here and I'll be honest I only joined cause the price was right and because I was desperate to see more of Veronica Avluv. Just watching a couple of scenes with her and I thought oh wow, whatever the rest of the site brings me, just seeing these scenes has been worth the join fee alone.

So enough of Veronica, love her but there is more to the site than her. I've really enjoyed seeing more older women, I don't go for the tattoo and fake boobs look but the fake boobs thing I have to accept and forget the fact that they are fake, I also now accept minor tatoos, I dilike them enormously but I accept them lol, good of me isn't it. Yeah so NA is like a network of sites

2 Chicks Same Time
American Daydreams
Asian 1 On 1
Ass Masterpiece
Diary of a Milf
Diary of a Nanny
Fast Times
Housewife 1 on 1
I Have a Wife
Latin Adultery
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend
My First Sex Teacher
My Friend's Hot Mom
My Friends Hot Girl
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend
My Naughty Latin Maid
My Naughty Massage
My Sister's Hot Friend
My Wife's Hot Friend
Naughty America
Naughty Athletics
Naughty Bookworms
Naughty Country Girls
Naughty Flipside
Naughty Office
Naughty Rich Girls
Neighbor Affair
Seduced By A Cougar
Socal Coeds

So you can imagine with a list like that there is many a movie to see, sometimes maybe too big of a site I found. I couldn't see anything like a voted best movie in a category, which I would of expected in a site like this to save time hunted through so many stuff when it would of been good to of seen just the fav videos and most watched.

My biggest plus point was seeing some milfs, always wanted to see more older woman and got more into them this year, so seeing some good looking older women over 30+ was really a refreshing change.

My biggest niggle was when searching a models videos and she had a few pages of movies everytime I clicked the back button it would return my to the first page and you had to click through to the page you were at.

I wasn't overly keen also that slowed page loads was this cam feed in the right hand side column that would be on most pages and I'm not interested in it so would of been nice to of got rid of it.

For me also it does get a little bit repetitive in some scenes, I do like anal scenes very much and there just wasn't much of that here, but I understand not everyone like this so that's fair enough.

Overall I really liked lots of the creative side to some of the scenes and you can tell some effort has gone into a scene and its not simple gonzo style, I appreciate that and makes some scenes quite charming and unique.

Would i join again? sure but it would be a while, ifthey get more Veronica Avluv, Julia Anne and Allie Haze then yeah I would be tempted back for sure.

I would consider also here in making and older woman and younger woman have sex with a guy site also here, didn't see too much of that and it's my new fav niche so would of loved to of seen some more of these.

Theres also live videos of certain women with them doing a live striptease and cam, I did like some of these but the quality isn't as good as the videos mainly but understandable as it's from a cam feed. I probably could of watched more them but limited space to download all of these too.

I was going to give a score of 84 but I'm scoring the site at a very good 86, I was though with my score giving it a extra 2 just for the Veronica Avluv scenes, these will be treasured.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

14. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
90
slutty (111) 01-20-13  10:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very large collection, with a pretty wide of content
-A good number of attractive ladies
-Excellent price when I subscribed ($5), but the TBP price is still great
-I like that many of the sites have some type of setup, rather than straight gonzo
-No DRM
-No download limits that I encountered
-Download speeds typically good, I got 1.5MB/s using a download manager which is my connection max
-Download managers work (I used DTA), the most I could seem to get was two concurrent downloads, although there are some issues, see cons.
-Good navigation, scenes are tagged, there is a search function that works better than most sites I have used, as well as comments (which seem rarely used), favorites, and forum
-Network updates frequently, 15 times in the last week, 65 times in the last month
-Camerawork is generally good, at least compared to their American competitors, not as many lingering closeups, long shots of the guy’s face, etc
-Cont. in BL
Cons: -As others have said, too many fake/large breasts
-Ads on login are annoying
-Lower price for the first month with a vastly increased price thereafter, seems to punish those that want to stay around for a while (or take advantage of those that forgot to cancel)
-Though the tags are nice, and being able to sort through all the scenes using their ‘Porn Finder’, they are a bit overly ambitious with some tags (petite as far as I know doesn’t just mean short)
-Download mangers work, but they do file location shifting so if you queue up too much stuff you will get file location errors
-Older videos are poor quality, although they appear to be remastering some of this content
Bottom Line: Pros Cont.
-Scenes are generally well done, little abusive male talent, not much jibber-jabber from the cameraman, they do well in this area where so many other hardcore American sites fail miserably

BL:
Though I generally dislike American hardcore porn sites these days, I think this might be the best of the bunch. Where so many others fail in so many ways (aweful camerawork, horribly annoying male talent, iffy business practices), this one seems to do a fair bit better than average in all of these areas. I think for the price, it is definitely one worth joining for at least a month now and again if you are into hardcore porn.

This site is somewhat softer than some might like, so if you are looking for a harder edge (more anal, more abusive behavior), you are probably better off trying a different site. But, I would imagine most that are in to this type of videos would be reasonably satisfied with their purchase.

There are a few things the site could do better, as listed in the cons. I found the tagging to be highly inconsistent, listing women with C-D cups as small breasted, a few that I am pretty sure have fake breasts are ‘natural’ (although I’m no expert), and general misuse of some categories – which is annoying for someone who is a fan of small framed models and keeps getting large breasted results. It would perhaps be nice if you could select more than one category (for example petite and natural would have been greatly appreciated) or if you could select a “not” category.

I did not experience any of the dead links messmer mentioned, so perhaps this is resolved, or perhaps it is only in the MILF sections (see his reply to my review).

If you are interested in hardcore American porn, I would probably join this network over any of the other options (BangBros, RK, PornPros), as with all of those, I have gotten so frustrated that I just let my subscription lapse without returning after the first week. While there are some areas they could improve, like having a bit more user interaction on scenes, labeling better, removing some of the ads, I think it is generally the best of the American hardcore networks.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

15. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
79
Buckhead (13) 04-07-13  10:56pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Lots of different models
-Plenty of categories to choose from (~80)
-Tons of scenes (over 5000)
-Daily updates
-Camerawork is well done
Cons: -Not a lot of variety in models (see below)
-Scenes are not too varied (see below)
-Sort functions are limited
-Videos are only 720 and can be big
-Natural, balanced models can be hard to find in recent updates
-Ads every time you are logged in
Bottom Line: To go into some more detail about my (seemingly) conflicting pros and cons:
-There are a lot (almost 2000) of models on this site. However, especially more recently, they seem to be either a fake-breasted "MILF-ish" variety, super slim 18-year old, or big-asses. As always, there are exceptions, but they seem few and far between.

-There is the ability to select a lot of different categories, but there is no ability to perform combinations. The site only allows a type of scene, type of model and location combination. So, if you want "Brown Eyes" and "POV" you are out of luck.

-There are a ton of scenes to select and many sites to choose from. However, most of the scenes follow a standard format of: build a brief story, remove clothes, oral, few positions, cumshot. It is hard to describe, as that is porn in a nutshell, but there are times when the positions, order, and general happenings feel nearly identical between the scenes, especially when on the same sub-site (of which there are 37, raging from MILFs to Teens).

Pros:
-There are typically 2-3 updates per day
-The camerawork and overall presentation of the videos was well done. While I felt that there was some tedium in the action, I appreciated the angles and framing that they used. I never felt that they stuck with a view too long, especially extreme closeups or extreme angles that I personally find tiresome.

To elaborate on my cons:
-The HD videos are only 720 instead of the 1080 available on many other sites. A few of the videos were very large, especially for the length of video (1GB for 22 mins).
-There seems to be a lack of models who are thin and/or athletic and have breasts (even moderately-sized ones). I kept getting the feeling that most of the C and above size breasts were silicone or on a "thicker" model. While I do not mind that every once in a while, I felt there were too few models to fit this gap in their offering.
-There as a popup ad after each login that had to be closed and was quite annoying.

Maybe a con for some:
-There is not a lot of harder material if you are into that. There are only 4 DP scenes and only about 340 anal scenes, so people who like a little more than b/g or g/g might find the content lacking.

Overall, I bough a month membership when it was on sale and did not regret my purchase. I enjoyed the month on the site, but I had reached my fill by the end of the month. I would recommend the site if you want to sign up for a month on sale, but I plan on check out their direct competitors (RK, Bangbros, NA) before signing up again.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tonight\'s Girlfriend

16. Tonight's Girlfriend (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
lone59 (0) 08-13-11  01:11pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good looking, quality videos in HD
Big name stars
Cons: You cannot download any of the scenes, they dont tell you this of course, they take your money and then you get to find out.

The streaming portion was up and down, sometimes it works, but most of the time it would lead to a server error and a lot of scenes wouldnt even play.

Poor Customer Service. I sent support a message wondering about the downloads and issues with streaming and still havent heard anything back in well over 24 hours.
Bottom Line: Until the site either makes it's content downloadable or they at least get their streaming crap up and running this site is a total rip off looking to sucker any and all customers.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

17. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
88
messmer (137) 12-24-12  02:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (75), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 01-06-13  01:12pm  (Update History)
Reason: I lowered the score by two points because I run across broken links on a daily basis. Very annoying!
Pros: A huge site containing 5140 scenes and 1933 models as of December 24, 2012.

A big plus with me is that most scenes (maybe all) don't start in the middle of the action but have a little prelude to them.

Models are beautiful without exception.

One of the best organized lay-outs of a home page I have seen so far. It shows the latest updates, models, sites, and my favorite, “porn finder,” that allows you to really narrow the scenes down to meet your personal preferences.

All newer scenes, dating back at least two years (a rough guess only,) give you the option to download a video in 1080p, 720p and 480p.

There is the additional option for those with slow internet connection to download videos in DVD quality in small-sized clips.

Download speed was invariably at the high-end of my scale which is 2.35MB/s. This was through Firefox' DTA with the setting of one file at a time.

There are no download restrictions even though the special offer is called a one month “trial.”
Cons: Cons: Not many, really. For my taste there are entirely too many scenes containing models with enhanced breasts.

There is a captcha when signing in. Always an annoyance to me.

There is also a pop-up promoting an affiliated site when first entering which is followed by a page of special offers by various sites until one finally clicks "home."

Most people's preference would be to click on “members” give a user name and password and be admitted straight to “home” rather than go through an obstacle course.

Edited onJan. 6, 2013: I downgraded the score by two points (was 90) because I run across broken links on a daily basis. This is not acceptable.
Bottom Line: To my great surprise I like this site a lot. It does have too many “enhanced breast” scenes for my taste but I knew this going in.

According to “Porn Finder” the ratio is 5140 NA scenes total (as of today) with only 1804 scenes containing natural breasts, but since 1804 scenes is still a lot I shall let the big breast lovers enjoy this site and be content with ONLY 1804 scenes.

Naughty America is a collection of 30 individual sites catering to most tastes. Many of the sites no longer update but those that do do it frequently.

I did not sample their picture sets because I usually don't bother downloading hardcore pictures, so I can't make a comment except that they are available for download zipped.

Someone else might clue you in on the details if you are a picture fan.

Anyone who knows my taste for more mature women will understand that I would not subscribe to this site with any regularity because the MILF and COUGAR sections are even more swamped with surgically enlarged and firmed-up breasts than the ordinary sites, but for one month I am really prepared to enjoy this class site.

For those who don't mind enhanceds this would have to be the cream of the crop and I would highly recommend it.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My First Sex Teacher

18. My First Sex Teacher (1)

Pay
Active
90
OUMarcus (40) 04-10-07  03:17pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Nice video and picture options
- Frequent updates
- Easy site navigation
- Part of an extensive network
Cons: - Repetitive theme; it gets a little old
- A lot of the models are tattoed making it harder to believe that they're straight-laced teacher types
- You'll see the same models throughout this network
Bottom Line: This is a solid site within the mature model genre. I enjoyed the quality of the videos and pictures. I really didn't have any major problems with this site in particular. When you add in the rest of the network, I would definitely recommend this site. You get a lot of content for the money.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My First Sex Teacher

19. My First Sex Teacher (1)

Pay
Active
78
SnowDude (214) 06-11-07  09:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -You get around 165 episodes, each containing a video in numerous formats (WMV, MOV, MPEG, and MP4) and a picture set, all downloadable
-The more recent episodes include videos running at 2000kbps (WMVs) with true digital shots (not vidcaps) that are downloadable as zip files
-You get full access to the Naughty America network "Tier 1" sites (10) for under $25 a month
-The site offers the second highest number of vids on the entire network, so if you like what you see there's plenty more
Cons: -Although vids from the last few months run from 700k to as high as 2000k, the majority of the episodes are only 512k and in most cases run much slower
-The picture sets drop in quality the further back you go with pre-'06 sets being mostly vidcaps and often without zip options
-While not as bad as some other NA sites, the scenarios are lame and really dampened my enthusiasm for the scenes
-Many of the earlier episodes aren't dated and updates only seem to come about once a week if not longer
Bottom Line: I've now reviewed most sites on the Naughty America network and some have certainly been better than others. This one certainly wasn't the worst, but it is still far from the best and I fear I'm beginning to sound like a broken record.

Like the rest of NA the newer videos and picture sets are very good quality. However, the further back you go the worse the quality gets and the fewer options are available for downloading. That isn't uncommon as technology improves, but the real problem is the lack of flow to the site with style changes occuring every few months in how the content is organized on each girl's page.

The vids themselves are very predictable and only the reality of better odds for hooking up with a teacher above your best friend's mom make this site more realistic. Most of the "teachers" are pornstars and a number of them provide repeat performances, which can be good or bad depending your preferences. Personally, I found it repetitive and would have liked more variety, but if you like MILF-esque pornstars with a teacher student fantasy scenario you will probably find the site enjoyable.

In the end I found this site to be very middle of the road, being neither terrible or excellent. The full newtork access is nice and the price isn't bad either, yet I still can't really recommend this site very highly and I've already cancelled my rebill. The amount of content is a plus, but if you want cutting edge look elsewhere since I found this one pretty dull.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Friend\'s Hot Mom

20. My Friend's Hot Mom (1)

Pay
Active
76
SnowDude (214) 06-01-07  11:22am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -You get over 135 videos going back to December of '03, most with a "mom" and a "friend", but some occasionally have more than one girl
-Each video comes with a picture set and since '05 they have been real digital shots with zip downloads at two different quality settings
-If you enjoy mature pornstars who are glam and not amateur, this site may be just the thing you're looking for
-Included with the site is full network access to Naughty America's 10 "Tier 1" sites all for under $25 a month
Cons: -The scenarios are incredibly lame and the acting is absolutley terrible with little variation from one vid to the next
-Most of the "Moms" are pornstars way past their prime and I doubt any of them were someone's mom when they were filmed
-The highest kbps of the oldest videos (WMVs) is around 750 and they've only offered 1000 and 2000kbps since sometime in March of '07
-Before the end of '05 all pic sets are vidcaps and only offer zip options intermitently with no apparent rhyme or reason
Bottom Line: This is the third site I'd reviewed for the Naughty America network and probably the last I specifically wanted to see. While I had mixed reviews on the first two, I was happy with the video quality. Unfortunately, that takes a real turn for the worse here.

The site offers over 135 videos that are "Mom" themed, but besides that use the same lame scripts as the other network sites. Basically, you have a mother who somehow runs into her son's best friend and through the miracle of reality porn they end up having sex.

The site appears to have started around the end of '03, but until the middle of '05 most pics sets are vidcaps without zip options and it's amazing to see what passed for "high quality" just 4 years ago. Until the last few months, the highest quality setting for the WMV files was around 750kbps, but is now as high as 2000kbps. Those newer vids are pretty good quality, but the previous lower resolution WNV files are very fuzzy and the MPEGs are even worse.

I wasn't cracked up about the first two network sites I reviewed and am even less so with this one. The scenes all seem to have been written and filmed by someone's 13 year old brother and with many performers repeating (some as many as 7 times) it just never allows you to escape into the fantasy. If you want quick sex scenes with young guys and aged pornstars this is your lucky day. If you didn't get full network access I'd say pass because this one definitely misses the mark and not by a small margin.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty Office

21. Naughty Office (1)

Pay
Active
84
SnowDude (214) 05-26-07  11:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -The quality of the videos is very good at the highest settings and decent at the lower ones
-You get over 125 videos with newer ones having numerous download options and quality settings: 512, 1024, 2048 kbps
-Full network access to the Tier 1 sites at Naughty America (10 total) on a variety of niches is included with membership
-Most videos come with a true picture set, not vidcaps, which are available at 2 quality settings and downloadable as zip files
-Updates are regular at every 7 days
Cons: -The theme of the videos is very repetitive with either "Boss gets mad at employee and makes them fuck" or "Employee has something on boss, makes them fuck" scenario played out
-There's very little lesbian content on this site and the entire network for that matter
-Advanced video options and quality settings above 1000 kbps only apply to videos from the past year or so
-The site design is very boring and could use an update with much less advertising for the network's other products
Bottom Line: As you might expect from the title, most of the videos take place in an "office" with the performers wearing business attire, which I find particularly sexy, especially girls in pinstriped suit jackets and thigh high stockings. The theme can get a bit repeitive and the scenarios are pretty laughable, but the quality of the newer videos and the inclusion of real picture sets with each one makes up for it in my opinion.

There are over 125 videos in all going back to 2004, although the quality is only average and the older pic sets are just vidcaps. One big negative for me was the lack of lesbian content, which is also a problem for the network as a whole. The girls are very sexy, especially if you like glam above amateur, and includes a number of "before they were stars" candidates as well as some old favorites.

The biggest plus with this site is the full network access that includes 12 sites in all with hundres of videos and pictures on a variety of niches, some of which are unique like Naughty Bookworms. The price is certainly right at under $25 a month with a ratio of content to price that's certainly in your favor.

In the end, if you enjoy watching industry pornstars getting it on in very basic straight up sex scenes with an office theme, you'll love this site even without the network access. Considering it as part of a larger network just makes it an even better deal and despite any negatives it's defitinely worth a month's membership to see if it's your thing.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Sister\'s Hot Friend

22. My Sister's Hot Friend (1)

Pay
Active
88
marcdc1 (165) 11-27-12  07:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Often updates: 4-5 times a month. As a member of the Naughty America network, there is an update every day (usually 2-3)
- With about 8 years of backlog: there are almost 500 scenes. Added to the almost 5,100 shoots on the network means you'll never run out of content here!
- The best organization. Whichever you're favorite way to search you can use it here: chronology, star, search bar, key words, "fantasy finder" they make it easy to find something you'll like.
- looks like about 250 girls have shot for this site alone and lord knows how many across the network. They shoot a variety of upcoming talent and vets.
- HD quality for the new stuff (1080p, 720p, 480p), mid 2007 starts the "DVD quality" 720X540 3mbps. Before that it's mostly 640X480 512 kbps. They did a good job of keeping up with technology and shooting with good lighting/sound
- good execution. This "fantasy" is broad enough that you get a good enough mix of scenarios.
Cons: - Focus on mainstream means there's a lot of sameness:
- most girls have boob jobs
- almost every shoot ends in facial
- if you're looking for ethnic diversity there isn't much here (although they did put a focus on Latinas for some of there sites, so that is an exception)
- There's not much to complain about here other than the sameness - I hate to say this about porn... but it can get boring. They need to spark some imagination. More recent scenes are better, but still true as a general statement.
Bottom Line: My Sister's Hot Friend is a sold site with a huge network behind it. They often run deal so join their news letter to save some money.

With this much content, and great production value. You really can't go wrong. If you have a favorite porn star, odds are she's shot for naughty america (and quite possibly MSHF).

The preview section does a good job of showing you what you'll get (without giving away the farm). If the preview passes you're gut check, I recommend joining. You get you're money's worth.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Neighbor Affair

23. Neighbor Affair (1)

Pay
Active
90
marcdc1 (165) 10-25-12  06:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Big network with over 30 sites
- over 150 shoots in this site alone (more than 5,000 across the network)
- quality shoots: good lighting, good sound, hot girls - while they over-represent the "porn star type" they also mix it up with a lot of different types of girls (very little interracial though, if that's your think it's really not here)
- focus on fantasies with covering just about every (main stream) one you can think of.
- Pretty much every day bring a new update (most days more than 1)
- Mobile site included
- standard definition for limited bandwidth members as well as 480p, 720p, and 1080p 3 mbps downloads in .mp4 (.wmv also available)
- zip pix available (over 100 per set)
- Good organization including a "my fantasy" search where you can find pretty much anything you're looking for (as long as you are looking for anything too exotic)
- Preview does a nice job of showing you what you get
Cons: - While the sex is hot, the same concept played out again and again gets a little boring.
- sub-par direction. I've seen a lot of the talent in other things, so I think this is a case where we can blame the director - as a general statement this network lacks imagination.
- Not every site in the network is still updating.
- They used to have really great live show - but have stopped.
- most girls here have fake tits (not a problem for me, but I know for some it's a deal breaker)
Bottom Line: It's a nice site. They bring in top talent, up and comers, and even hire in girls that have their own solo sites. I was happy to find Gabby Quintos, Brandi Love, and Paris Kennedy here.

There's so much here at Naughty America and they often run specials that you really have to check them out at least once, with 5,000 shoots and so much talent there's bound to be enough here for you that you'll get your money's worth.

Bottom Bottom Line: The repetitive scenes keep me from staying around too long, but the great talent, and HUGE pool keep me coming back periodically.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit So Cal Coeds

24. So Cal Coeds (1)

Pay
Active
85
Gazette Risque (55) 06-03-07  01:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * A lot of content to choose from

* Exclusive content

* Very easy navigation. The links to the content are good pictures of the faces with names below them.

* Good quality videos and archived galleries which are High res.

* Video options are WMV 56k, WMV 512k, Mpeg and Ipod. Some even have Quicktime as an option.
Cons: * Loading the main page with all of the pictures of the girls can take a while on a low speed connection

* Some girls are also featured on the other sites connected to the same network.

* Older videos are split into scenes and aren't available as a full video.

* Could update more frequently and mention update date with every girl.
Bottom Line: SoCalCoeds.com is certainly a website of magnitude which features more than a hundred different girls.

These girls are sometimes also featured on other websites connected to the same network which make the videos and girls sometimes a bit hard to believe as they play different characters.

The videos are downloadable in various formats such as WMV 56k, 512k and MPEG. Even iPod is represented with the newer videos as well as Quicktime.
You can download the full movies as well as split scenes. Some even feature the masturbation scenes especially split up.

The galleries are high resolution and are zipped in .zip archives and are of course fully downloadable.

If you open the website, the loading of the main page can take some time with a lower speed connection. So my advice is to try to avoid reloading the page as much as possible

They update once in a while but not very regularly which they could pay some more attention to. Sometimes they don't update for a month. Also the update dates aren't mentioned.

All in all the website offers a lot of good quality content and your account gives you access to a pretty big network. But the girls aren't exclusive to the sites which can be a good thing and a bad thing. And the updates aren't regular

But the girls are cute and some really give off that college girl vibe.

I advise to read up on the other websites connected to the network before subscribing though.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

25. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
85
SnowDude (214) 06-12-07  08:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -The network includes 10 individual sites with hundreds of movies and thousands of pictures on various niches like MILF, best friend's sister and mother, office hanky panky, latinas, and hot co-eds
-Many of the more recent vids run as high as 2000k for WMVs and can also be downloaded in MPEG, MOV, and MP4 formats while recent pics are very high quality and can be downloaded as zips
-If you like glam pornstar content w/o anything kinky (except for anal) this will probably fit the bill nicelly
Cons: -Vids and pics added since '06 are of high quality and have many options for downloading like zips, but before that vids run 512k (WMVs) at best and often worse and pics are low res and zip options are spotty
-Most of the sites used tired and cliched scenarios and set ups that grow old very fast and make you plead for them to stop talking and just have sex already
-Although many of the sites started with pure amateur content, the performers have gradually become almost entirely pornstars
Bottom Line: I joined this network for access to 3 specific sites (Naughty Office, Naughty Bookworms, and My Best Friend's Mom) but you also get 7 additional sites all for under $25 a month. Like most people I hoped that those 3 sites would justify the cost for all 10 and in the end I do think I got my money's worth, but beyond the basics there really wasn't much value to be found.

The network fills a number of other niches with a couple latina sites and a few dedicated to teens, but there really isn't anything unique here. In fact, I found the lack of a dedicated lesbian site and little lesbian content within the existing sites to be very disappointing.

The newer vids and pictures are very high quality, but the further back you go the worse that quality gets. I also found the site design dull, cluttered, and very non-standardized which I think could be addressed with a day or two of work. Of course these details are small things separately, but taken all together they add up to a major annoyance.

If you like pornstars, be they newbies on the way up or old pros on their way over the hill (and many who've already reached the bottom) then this may fit the bill and could elicit a rave review from others. However, from a network billing itself as "The Difference Is Here" I really expected much more in the way of creativity and unique niches. So, while nothing is "wrong" with the network per se since it does deliver lots of sex, I think my $25 a month could be better spent elsewhere.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 124 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. VideoBox (6)
5. Naughty America (6)
6. Bangbros Network (5)
7. Evil Angel (5)
8. FTV Girls (5)
9. Wow Girls (4)
10. Team Skeet (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.15 seconds.