Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company 21Sextury.com Productions
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 165 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Anal Teen Angels

26. Anal Teen Angels (0)

Pay
Active
90
TheSquirrel (53) 02-09-12  12:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: Plenty of young attractive girls, professionally filmed and photographed. The videos are well shot, and well lit, which mostly makes the girls look sensational.

The look on the girls' faces. Hard to explain, but for me it's the perfect balance of innocence, professionalism, and eroticism. For an attempted explanantion see "Bottom Line."

No DRM or DL limits.

The negatives aren't as negative.

Access to 21 Sextury network.

$10 discount using link from TBP/PU.

Exclusive content with a variety of download, streaming and photo options.
Cons: Considering softcore is catered for on this network, it's a big disappointment that the photos here don't have enough strip to nude, where you get the chance to appreciate the girl on her own, before the hardcore starts. Occasionally fewer photos than expected.

Clinically professional at times.

Some girls are already old timers, have appeared many times on other sites, and appear many times across the network.

All shaven.

At times I found download speeds sluggish, with navigation clumsy, awkward and slow to respond.

The look is homogeneous due to mass production.

Too many tats, and fake breasts, and too many thin girls who look the same.

The home page is rather annoying and awkward. You do have options, but finding out how to navigate is a little difficult. When you put your mouse over the picture of the model to find out who she is and what the scene is, a series of flashing pictures kicks in, semi obscuring the information you are looking for. Irritating.
Bottom Line: This for me is the flagship of 21 Sextury. Membership gives access to the entire network, which I could have reviewed, but I spent more time here than any other site. Technically I can't find fault. Here are some of the specs.

Pic resolution and what defines normal or high resolution does vary, but comes as high as 5616x3744, with normal resolution 1280x853. There is also 3888x2592, 4992x3328, and 3000x2000. Screenshots are generally 1280x720.

Downloads come in low, medium, and ultra high H264, and medium, high, and ultra high wmv(960x540 1611kbps, 960x540 3122 kbps). Top new download resolution is 1920x1080 with 8158 kbps, although there are quite a few still at 1280x720 with 3122 kbps. Apologies for being too spec heavy. It does vary, but the quality is usually excellent.

Streaming is at low, medium, and high quality H264.

The models generally look well made up and glossy, bordering on the old glamour mag style, but often have a girl next door rather than porn model look. It's what the girl next door would look like given a paint gloss, some polyfiller, and put under studio lights.

There is some ethnic diversity but most are thin, white, and young. For me, there are too many tats and fake breasts, although not as many as the worst American networks.

However the girls are generally young, beautiful, and have a girl next door innocence, even though the overall look is glossy.

For me, there are not enough new models. One small criticism of 21 Sextury as a whole is they shoot the same model too many times.

Some of the photos go straight from topless into fully nude, or nude oral sex. There is little build up or a teasing strip. Sometimes you get five or ten photos that look exactly the same. It's an awful waste of attractive models. Out of 100 photos for instance, there can be 50 that all look very much the same, or 30 clothed, 30 topless, one or two nude, then fully nude oral sex. There is very little in the way of stripping and a gradual build up to the action.

Having said all that, the photos are highly professional, beautifully lit and beautifully set up. For me the greatest plus for the whole site is something I can hardly explain. It's the look on the girls' faces. This may be entirely subjective, and may or may not turn you on. The only way I can describe it is to say the photographer captures a complete look of innocence, and enjoyment, while at the same time mass producing professional material, from a professional model who is having anal sex. The model looks innocent and enjoying it enough for it not to look as though she is being exploited.

I don't care if they get it right purely by chance, and if they hate or have contempt for their customers. As long as customer service is okay, all I care about is they produce great looking porn - and they do. I haven't had to deal with customer service, which is both good and bad. It's good that I haven't had to contact them, but I can't vouch for how good they are.

Obviously there is a concentration on anal here, but there is vaginal, lesbian, and toys on other sites in the network.

I could have done with more shapes, sizes, and ethnic diversity. Mainly the sex here is one on one only. I like to see group sex but there is little here, and little across the 21 Sextury network.

The negatives aren't as negative as most sites. Yes, there is not enough ethnic or size diversity, but there are still a few girls who go against this mould. Yes, there are some scenes where they choke or slap the girls, but they are not very common. Some have tats and fake breasts, but not too many. Yes, there are too many closeups and gynaecological shots, but there is also plenty of material showing the full girl in all her beauty. Admittedly, at times the professionalism is clinical and produces samey material, but it looks great, and in my opinion is better than their competitors.

I have not seen any other site get it this right. Mass produced porn and innocence, without guilt, or exploitation? An absence of sleaze. Fun porn for the masses, without a lot of the things we hate here at PU.

Despite the faults, for me this is the best network, best teen site, and best anal site (the also excellent Asshole Fever is available on the network). I give it 90 as I consider it to be best in class. That equals the highest mark I have given.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Blue Angel Live

27. Blue Angel Live (0)

Pay
Newbie
69*
Porndog (0) 12-21-11  02:38am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Blue Angel is seriously hot. I love her puffy nipples and she is a very dirty little girl. I suspect she is also quite a nice person away from the porn industry. The latest additions to this site are really quite hot but the older stuff is less interesting.
Cons: I have been a member of 21 Sextury in the past and their up selling has always seemed deceptive and intended to gouge more $ out of the punter. They treat us with contempt. My experience with Blue Angel Live is that it does have download limits in that the site times out after about one hour. I have only once been able to download more than one movie in one session. No doubt they are trying to restrict the amount I download so that I will renew my membership however the quality of the material in the sites to which my subscription gives me access and the frequency of updates is such that after less than 2 weeks as a member I have exhausted all of the items that I wish to download. I have had site entry issues and have been accused of using more than one IP address and frequent logins. I have only ever used one IP and the reason I login frequently is because I get timed out frequently. Very frustrating
Bottom Line: There is a lot more Blue Angel material on the web on sites that will treat the member honestly. If you are looking for her movies try other sites such as Alsscan and X-Art (where she uses the name Leila). There are plenty of others. I recommend you don't join this site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 21Sextury.com

28. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Active
95
RustyJ (145) 11-03-11  05:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -HUGE archive of old content. Over 12000 scenes and rising. A good deal of those are in 1080p or 720p HD resolution.
-In the Sextury/Sextreme split this site arguably got a way better selection of sites
-Confusing membership system with loyalty bonus sites is gone
-Dirt cheap after few months membership without regional billing nonsense
-The best looking female models I could find anywhere. Every major Euro star seems to be featured
-Great attitude towards loyal members
-Excellent quality of production all over. Photosets with large or huge photos (up to 21MP), 1080p video with reasonable file size
-Good looking, clean site with only some ads disturbing me
-Webmaster participates on PU
-No dirty tricks that you see elsewhere. No pre checked sales tricks, no DRM, no witholding downloads until a certain date, no limits and DL managers work perfectly
Cons: -DominatedGirls was removed from the package and generally you get less premium sites than before
-Scenes with multiple girls with men are relatively scarce
-New sites come and go inflating the numbers of what you are promised
-Same few guys in most scenes. Remember, not only men view these!
-Some sites dedicated to old models that upgrade frequently with inferior content
-In site ads on the members section
-The nagging feeling that the scenes used to be better in terms of ideas and general feel in the time when the production quality wasn't that high. I cannot quite put my finger on it but when viewing scenes from 2007 or so I cannot help wishing THOSE were in HD
Bottom Line: A re-review of my favorite site so far. Quite a lot has changed since I first joined but generally the direction has been right. The site looks all different, has been split, new sites have come and gone and so on. However for an old subscriber it's all been for good since they admirably honored us and instead of having to choose a half site, we got the whole thing with the same price. Of course the new memberships would give access to the bonus site package which isn't a big deal to me. The split itself was a bit strange deal as I got the feeling that Sextury side got all the best sites while Sextreme got a mixed bag of fetishy sites with no common theme. For me the choice of these two new networks would be easily Sextury but I'd be missing DominatedGirls and to the lesser amount TeachMeFisting and Zoliboy.

The strong sites that I consider main parts of this network are ClubSandy, PixAndVideo, AssholeFever, DPFanatics and AnalTeenAngels. All five are going strongly with new scenes released at least weekly with some of them getting more. The quality is high and production wise has only gotten better. Some lack of inspiration is clear at the times but this is generally quite mainstream site. ClubSandy and PixAndVideo suffer somewhat from excessive solo, girls only stuff and the quite average scenes of the old stars who used to do much more than they do these days. Some ladies should get a mainstream job if they don't want to do porn anymore. Bonus sites are a large deal of the sites but their quality is uneven and varies. Basically you get outsourced scenes with a bit different regional emphasis at DVD quality as the best choice.

Technically the site works flawlessly. I find searching very easy with the extensive category filters, model listings and the subsite structure. I haven't experienced any technical issues of past with the files corrupting or such. Download speeds are great with at least 12MB/s with DL manager. There is a large selection of video sizes, clips and few formats on top of that (wmv and H.264). Photos are as large as I've seen on any site and over. They are available in zips with two different image sizes to choose from. Usually there is more than enough of photos of each scene starting from slightly below hundred and up to two hundred or more on premium sites.

I cannot 100% verify this but I've understood that the old confusing membership loyalty system where some sites can be accessed only after a month or two of membership is gone. Now you should get what you sign for instantly. The pricing structure is attractive eventually reducing to 9.95$ a month that is hard to break away from knowing you have to pay higher price for many months if you decide to join again. In my opinion this is a win-win situation.

Being my favorite site and still giving it a high 95 rating I think I should focus on what would it take to bring the rating even higher. In my opinion there are two big issues in content that generally bug me. One is the strong focus on scenes where there are at least as many men in scenes as women. They should really look at sites like EvilAngel who seem to have grasped the fact that usually men want to see women more than men. When 21Sextury puts many women in a scene, they often leave men out. Another thing that I've noticed is that they use a handful of guys on their scenes. Not only men are seeing these scenes and it's actually quite boring to see the same aging men there every time when you are not into grandpas fuck teens fetish. The Russian focused sites have younger men in senes but the same faces everytime problem is even worse there.

Near perfect site anyway as despite the minor nitpickings the huge amount of content keeps the boredom away! A site that everone should at least check out if European mainstream is the genre you are into. Now even more so as the fetishy themes got shifted to the 21Sextreme.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Lez Cuties

29. Lez Cuties (0)

Pay
Active
94
selphy (15) 09-04-11  08:12am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Beautiful est eu (russian model) 18-25 y.o. girls
-Kindly approach of the teen performers (you can see all lesbo action variety, from kissing to gaping)
-About 400 hundreds scenes
-Good video quality (at 1280); only the oldest scenes are 320 or 640 pix
- The site is regular updated (this is not the 1st time I join the site)
-Navigation is easy, having a model index and also the "behind scene"
Cons: -I'd like to see recent three-girl-action, as you can see, sometimes, a couple of years ago in this site. In the last year there is not that kind of scenes.

-I don'like so much extreme insertions (dildo and fisting), and in the last year this kind of scene is grown (but they remain "kindly" and well shooted)

-Decreasing speed download. In the 1st week of my membership it was quite good, than decreasing...I don't know why (they limit your IP after intensive dwn ?)
Bottom Line: This is a site part of the 21sextury.com network, that I usually subscribe. The network is full of different niches and lezcuties.com is the lesbo site of the network.
It's a 18-25 y.o. est europe (russian) teen model based, that perform about 400 hundred lez scenes ! Thats good if you like good lesbian action !
The same (and same kind) semi-pro models you can appreciate in teenmegaworld.com network. I also think that lezcuties.com is the complementary site of analteenangel.com site, that is another one of 21sextury.com
The video scenes are shooted with a particular attention: they are different to the lesbo scenes in which you can see (i.e) Aletta Ocean and Aleska Diamond, or Tory Lane and Bree Olson.
In lezcuties.com you see two beautiful and all natural girls, that have a "gently" and soft approach: they stroke gently, than kissing each other (I love last kissing action), undress, licking all the body, till to gaping, rimming and fisting too !
But also if the scenes perform quite extreme lesbian sex, they remain "kindly", cause of the model that appear very natural (in approach, in clothing, in situations and locations).

That's all about the shoot; for the rest I think that the site is well done designed and it is easy to navigate, also the speed dwn appear "decreasing" ; in the 1st week of my membership was quite good with dwn managers, than decrease without an apparent reason...

This is not the first time I join 21sextury and lezcuties. I also did it a years ago. So I can say that during this time the site (and the entire net too) has weell grown. The oldest scenes/files are smallest (320 and 640), newest (from 2009) are more clear and better in quality (different format, divided or not in clips)

That's all; I say: if you like lesbian I highly reccomend this site !!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

30. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Active
95
selphy (15) 08-27-11  06:25am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Exclusive content, no DRM, no dwn limit, DM works as well
-Beautiful women (semi-pro est europe teens and super-pro of the Est Eu Porn Industry)
-Good video quality, different video format, different option (full scenes and clips), Good Pics
-Good design of the site, good navigability and well done index model
Cons: -Sometimes the content of a site is mixed and merged in another one so it is difficult (for an older member who joins again) to remember the location of the past scenes
-The best quality (FullHD, 1920) video scenes sometimes aren't "fluid" in viewing, but I don't know if it my fault (!)
-Many sites are not update, since three or four years; their growth were abandoned. Why don't they eliminate (that video qality isn't good),to growth others niches ?

-Decreasing speed download. In the 1st week of my membership it was quite good, than decreasing...I don't know why (they limit your IP after intensive dwn ?)
Bottom Line: Most of us, I think, like to experiment joining new site, cause of the interesting home page, adversiting,....but then afer joined, remain disappointed and so go back to favourite sites.
21sextury is one of my favourite !
If you like good hardcore, good softcore, beautiful european porn actresses, hou have to join it and enjoy.
A lot of content, divided for niches (different sites), good navigabiliyu of the network, good speed download (DM works well), daily update.
Do you want more ? Yes we always want the "perfect site", so I would like to tell to the Admins of 21sextury.com that:
1) Don't often mix and merge the content of some site in another one (cause the old member who have joined in the past,struggle to remember if a scene already been seen). IE: lezbohoneys.com or fassinating.com, and others
2) The old content of some sites (that are that are no up to date, why don't you eliminate and grow other niches ?

At the end: a beautiful network that always merge (in a good quality videos and pics) some different contents like professional porno (dpfanatics.com, footsiebabes.com, pixandvideo.com) and semi-pro (analteenangels.com, lezcuties.com, cutiesgalore.com).

The last pro comment: in the past membership you did not access to the whole network, and you could see some sites only after renewing the monthly membership.
Now you can access the whole network as in adversiting of home page. That's good and correct !
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Lez Cuties

31. Lez Cuties (0)

Pay
Active
92
elephant (65) 08-21-11  02:23am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: Great sexy choice of models available here and lots of awesome scenes to be had, I think its 372 scenes to choose which is pretty good and will keep you busy for a while.

The consistence of quality girls that pop in here is it's main highlight for me and the makeup artist does them just right, not over done and simply toned down makeup, it really works and the girls look gorgeous and fresh.

I have loads of Russian fav girls now and it was great to see most of them making their appearances here and getting down and dirty with other girls, sometimes there was even 2 of my favs in the same scene which was good.
Cons: few too many toys creeping in for my liking though and would love to see them never used as a hot girl on girl or group scenes to me just need fingers and tongues, its much more natural to watch and hotter, well in my eyes anyhow.

Now and again a cutie I'd like would be paired with a tattooed girl which I'm not a fan of, bit of a petty con I know but I simply can't think of many cons to this site.
Bottom Line: With my recent membership to the 21st Sextury network I thought its time to update my Lez Cuties review. well bottom line is its still getting pretty girls to do naughty things to each others assholes, which is good news as I've been a fan for ages and it was good to return.

I've always said it, I would love to get a few older/youger scenes on here, I think these cuties would look awesome with an older woman showing them the lesbian ropes. It'll probs never happen though lol, I can dream.

File options are swesome here and you have plenty of choice depending on you download speeds or hard drive space issues.

They have a great new feature at the network of previewing a scene by hovering over it and it flicks through the movie and shows you whats what, I loved that and you can see if you'd like it before you download.

Overall I loved it here and think it's on par with sapphic erotica now and has some very hot scenes.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tranny Smuts

32. Tranny Smuts (0)

Pay
Active
85
RustyJ (145) 08-14-11  03:04am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Video up to 1080p H.264. That's the best anyone's offering at the moment
-Fast streaming with scenes split in easy to navigate pieces
-Large zipped photosets with fine pictures in sizes over 12 megapixels. Also smaller size available.
-Very good overall functionality with the whole network's integrated tag searching, excellent download speeds (I've been able to verify up to 12 megabytes per second with dl managers), no limits, DRM or anything like that
-Weekly updates with 28 scenes so far, at least four weeks ahead scheduled
-Action is mostly every possible ways and features all (three) genders
Cons: -The "ladies" often look like guys with some makeup and bad boob jobs
-The chances are that this one's another of those sites that don't make it into 100's in total number of scenes but that remains to be seen
-Condoms. Don't like them in porn, aren't the actors checked anyway?
Bottom Line: I rarely review sites with niche that I personally am not really into but since no one has written about this one yet, I might just take an as objective as possible approach and lay down the facts with few opinions.

This is one of the latest premium site addition to 21Sextreme network, premium meaning HD content and I suppose exclusivity. While they have been adding sites lately little needlessly with similar content as the existing ones and having them die a little too fast, this one arguably couldn't have been combined with anything there already was. What little they had in TS genre was bonus sites with outsourced and non exclusive material. When it comes to outsourcing, I'm guessing this site is also bought material since it's apparently not European, I'm guessing Brazil from their looks, sounds and speech. It's also somewhat out of sync with the latest scene having a christmas theme and such. That might also mean that when the current material runs out, so does this site but that's just me speculating.

This isn't really a special niche site within it's own genre but more like one where all the possible combinations are avialable. Scenes have men, women (some with strapons) and TS in different combinations and while in my personal opinion it's all too often a man in the receiving end, all the other variations are there too maybe with the exception of TS on TS. I guess one of the main points is that the "ladies" should look like girls and this is sadly where this site doesn't really deliver. It's like a twisted version of the Aerosmith song where the dude looks like lady but sadly only on some good pictures. When you browse more of them or view the video, the truth is all too clear just by looking at their faces ;)

Few points reduced for short history and if it keps up, it's worth more. Plus few points for really being a unique site within the whole network and not another site with familiar content. Also reduced some for the looks of the models. If you are into all around hardcore TS action and masculine looking models aren't an issue, you might find this worth much more than I.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

33. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Active
85
GCode (101) 08-12-11  11:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive content of about 39 network sites including solo, hardcore, lesbian, wrestling, DP, and/or almost everything else.
- NO DRM.
- Model index is stellar with labels by alphabetical, highest rated, and/or filters by many categories of attributes.
- Updates daily with a video and photo set.
- If you don't want to use a model index, you can break down navigation by scenes or categories with plenty of options to filter with.
- Newest videos from about Mid 2007 on are available in HD, around 1280 X 720 at ~4,500 kbps. Newer scenes are available in a variety of options with the highest being 1920 x 1080.
- Newest photo sets highest res is around 4250 X 2800. All are available via zip download.
- High download speeds.
- Good site design and navigation. Navigation can be a burden sometimes if on a particular site, more in cons.
- Quality streaming for videos since many are extremely large in the 'ultra high' category.
Cons: - As stated above, navigation is decent but when you have clicked on a particular site, you can easily forget you are just on that site once you move on. To get back to the main site, you have to remember to hit home and re-click on 21sextury to get all sites.
- While the videos are high in resolution, I just found them to not be as sharp as other HD videos I've seen. They are not horrible but they could look better for sure.
- Many sites are not updating anymore and may have at 2007 or before, so the scenes are not sharp. I found scenes around 2007 and before to be almost unwatchable but I'm probably spoiled with HD.
- While there are a wide variety of scenes, many seemed extremely cookie cutter. Even most of the male stars are used every time. It is a small quirk but worth stating, be ready for repetition.
- In site photo viewer could be better but it's a small quirk.
Bottom Line: This network showcases all aspects of the porn world. I believe the network obviously showcases some of the best in the business (mostly European) and presents them well in a variety of scenes. There appears to be a main core of women that are showcased more, so make sure you like them a lot because you will get used to seeing them. These include Sandy, Sophie Moone, Blue Angel, Aletta Ocean, and a few more. The plus is these women are all gorgeous so I personally don't mind.

The network can be broken down in to 21 sites. These sites include the popular ones that most will be eager to see like Club Sandy, Blue Angel Live, Cuties Galore, Lezcuties, Nude Fight Club, Pix and Video, and Sweet Sophie Moone. There are others obviously. However, there are more sites included which are considered 'Bonus' sites. A few highlights include Teen Bitch Club, Dirty Milf Club, and Squirting Files. The bonus sites surely don't showcase as many great scenes but are a nice addition which adds even more niches to the categories already.

This brings us to the scenes itself. The different video options are great with most newer ones available in wmv or H.264 format. Also, these are available in low, medium, high, or even ultra high quality. The ultra high quality scenes are extremely large and I personally found no difference in quality between the 1920 and 1280 scenes. As I stated in the cons, I just found most videos to be grainy. However, they are well lit and obviously professionally done with quality production equipment. Maybe it's the encoding, I'm not sure. But, don't get me wrong, the scenes are still HD and look good, so don't let it stray one away completely. Therefore, expect to have some extremely professionally done scenes in a variety of categories if you join the site.

However, this brings me to the repetition. Like many sites nowadays, the scenes surely follow a guideline. Many of the categories are really narrow in what they offer but a few really do show some different material. Stand outs are Nude Fight Club, Blue Angel Live, and Club Sandy. But, even Nude Fight Club can become the same old after awhile but the content is so different, I found that it stood out. The other sites I mentioned usually offer a few more scenes than just solo, hardcore, or lesbian stuff but interviews, behind the scenes, and/or different situations. So, I suppose what I'm trying to say is the solo and hardcore stuff is pretty generic. But, that does not mean you are not getting the cream of the crop in generic scenes because you are.

The site has an extreme amount of content to offer. There is a sister network site, 21sextreme, which features a bit more of the fetish stuff. This network is not available with your subscription to 21sextury. However, the site has managed to come up with a credit system if you want a few scenes from this network. You get free credits (10 credits per subscription day) or you can purchase them. Each scene averages about 295 credits. Therefore, it can get very expensive. Unfortunately, there is no subscription discount if you are a member of 21sextury already. So, you would probably be better of joining each site separately with TBP discount if you don't want to use credits.

So, the 21sextury network truly showcases one of the largest amount of models in a wide variety of scenes. If one is new to European models, joining would be like being a kid in a candy store. Even if you are a fan already and have a lot of scenes already, joining will add plenty of new scenes for your favorite model, sometimes even in the upwards of 10+ scenes. However, sometimes quantity can mean repetition for me and distract from the scenes quality. Meaning, seeing almost the same hardcore or lesbian scene of the same model in a different outfit does not do it for me. But, it is more content of your favorite model and I'm sure this network can provide not only your current favorite model, but also find you a new favorite model.

Therefore, joining the 21sextury network at least one time would never be considered a bust. You get access to about 39 sites with plenty of options and all are done quite well. If you are thinking long term, a new scene is added daily which would keep you satisfied. However, keep in mind many sites are not updating and they ones that are may not be too innovative. But, there are so many different models with plenty of different attributes that the masses of people should be extremely satisfied with the model index. Also, with the addition of a great search options and categories, getting this content is a great plus to subscribers because there is so much content. Overall, the network has much more going for it than not and is surely one of the more dominant producers in the porn world. If you are looking for lots of content, gorgeous women, a bit of variety, and a decent price with TBP discount; this could be a site for you.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21 Sextreme

34. 21 Sextreme (0)

Network
Active
85
messmer (137) 08-08-11  04:15pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 11-28-11  12:56pm  (Update History)
Reason: 28/11/2011: Downgraded by five points. Renewed membership is disappointing because so many sites still update in DVD quality and worse.
Pros: The dirty sister of 21Sextury with lots of contents even after it split off. Today (8th August) 21Sextreme lists 5120 scenes as well as 2032 models in total.

36 sites in total. 18 primary sites and 18 bonus sites.

Will appeal to the pervert in you with plenty of fetish material. This may not be to everyone's liking but they even list 7 Trannie sites as well as one gay site (highly unusual in most “straight” networks.) Not to forget my personal favorites, the “very” mature sites like “Lusty Grandmas,” I believe there are at least four sites like it which counts as a plus ... however, see below.

New picture sets are available zipped in regular size, as well as in Hi-Resolution at 1696x2544px, while the scenes are being offered in medium wmv and mp4, high wmv and mp4 (720x540 with a 3500 bitrate) as well as in two HD sizes, 1280x720p and 1920x1080p.

21Sextury and 21Sextreme excel when it comes to quality because even the non-HD scenes are quite watchable even in full screen.
Cons: While updates come regularly, an average of 11 updates a week is a bit meager for a network of 36 sites. This is because many of the sites stopped updating some time ago and others update only infrequently.

Our users should also be aware of the fact that not all updates are in HD because some of the sites, even though they are still active, have not yet switched to the higher grade material.

Especially galling for me is the fact that only one mature site updates on a weekly basis while the others are slumbering, awaiting a wake up call by the site owners. You might find that this is also the case in connection with your favorite niche!
Bottom Line: All in all I like this “darker” sister of 21Sextury a lot. I never did visit the individual model sites as well as the more “glamorous” teenie sites all that often in the olden days, so, to me, the fact that they split into two has actually encouraged me to concentrate on the rest of the 21Sextremes contents more closely and I like what I see.

For the fan of the unusual, this fetish site will be quite satisfying. For a low price you will get a satisfying share of lesbians, trannies, grannies, granddads and BDSM and some other kinky stuff, with even a gay site thrown into the mix, and the technical quality of the more recent material is great.

28/11/2011: Took out a new subscription and noticed how many of the prime sites are still updating in an outdated format. Today's update was marked HD but the quality is far from HD like. This update does not even look like DVD quality as it is blurry when viewed in full window. This is the case with many updates that are not marked Super HD. So, high quality updates are fewer and farther between than I thought when I first wrote this review. Downgraded by five points.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

35. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Newbie
85*
schlemihl (2) 08-05-11  03:36am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - very low price for what they provide
- trustworthy creditcard processor
- best ambitious tasty porn site in my opinion
- huge amount of content
- numerous models
- also some good-looking models
- also sometimes new good-looking models arise like Erica Fontes, Ioana, Lilian, Logan, Angellina
- great variety of tastes, specials, fetishes
- newer videos in high definition
- newer pictures in higher resolution
- site navigation and search function are ok
- models mostly are neat, in fine fettle, well-dressed and -styled in an erotic appealing matter
- definitively above-average sex-appealing content
- photos and newer videos are of great quality and colour
- the distinctive characteristic 21sextury "kink" according photos in perspective and expression of models
Cons: - sometimes problems with download-managers and login-timeouts (each login generates different session-ID)
- past vids and pics are of lower quality
- in branch "daily sex dose" first time non-exclusive material appears on 21sextury-site
- in videos I prefer long shot. This is given too seldom in 21sextury's vids. Consolation could be found in big fotosets in the past. Now corresponding photosets tend to become numerically smaller.
- Also for 21sextury it is hard to build up and hold Top-Models. I miss new Sets of Gitta Blond, Leanna Sweet, Clara G., Tanja Teen, Ivette Blanche
- Everywhere on the completely new designed website you find CLICK-TRAPS for buying "lifetime-credits" for individual scenes. WHEN YOU CLICK ON A CREDITS-TRAP, also accidentally, YOUR ACCOUNT WILL EXPIRE! Then you may buy new credits with real money, to reactivate your account. But when you complain here, webmaster will be obliging ;-).
Bottom Line: BEWARE! NEW DELUSIVE CREDIT-POINTS FEATURE!

CREDIT-POINTS-FEATURE is delusive and can make membership extremely expensive.

- They can do erotic content. But they realize their potential to dress-up their models in a favorable way too seldom and not consequently enough. It is obvious that they can do better. So they need review. They show that they earn a lot of money. But for elite content it is too poor.
- It would be fine if older videos would be reconditioned to HD.
- Could have more pictures in newer sets.

After this review, I got the following answer from 21sextury-staff:

21Sextury Admin, Aug-05 13:44 (CEST):
Hello There,
I've checked your access and everything seems to be fine and fully functional. If the problem still persists on your side, please don't hesitate to contact us, and we'll do some further investigation.

I controlled this statement and wonder, my account was resetted on active again. That's magic ;-) ... (the magic of whistleblowing? ... who will ever find out that...)
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Anal Queen Alysa

36. Anal Queen Alysa (0)

Pay
Active
85
RustyJ (145) 07-14-11  01:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very good quality 12 megapixel image photosets available in zips
-Video up to 1080p in multiple formats. 1080p in H.264 and wmv
-Good looking young mainly Russian models that are featured on other 21Sextury.com sites as well
-Excellent download speeds with dl managers, well working indexed search, fast site, no DRM or any such nonsense, good customer support at least via Porn Users
Cons: -New site with only little over dozen scenes available at the moment. Only 10 scenes are new material and the rest are older 21Sextury.com scenes associated with Alyssa Gap. There's five or so announced future updates listed
-Repetitive scenes. Same kind of action with the same toys, partially same girls and with the same kind of general feel
-Mostly girls on girls. There is quite much of that already in this network. The need is really for scenes with multiple girls with guys
-No real need for a new site with this kind of content. Alyssa Gap isn't exactly one of the biggest European stars and the content is quite similar to Let'sPlayLez (that has been quiet for a month) and Gapeland
Bottom Line: Yet another new site on 21Sextury.com network. For the old time subscribers with the old access covering both 21Sextury and 21Sextreme this brings the total sites number up to 50. This is one of the handful of actress specific sites but one not strictly limited to scenes featuring her. The name is Alysa Gap, I've never heard of her before but when I noticed she goes by the name Gapolexa in the very same network that is featuring her site, it rang some bells.

The action is 95% all girl sex with strapons, dildos and plugs. Also some strange fetishes like pushing balls out of ones ass (is this supposed to be simulated crapping?) are included which may or may not be good news to viewers. Scenes are shot in bedroom or living room so it's bed or sofa action with not much variation so far. Also the props used vary only little from scene to scene. After viewing the scenes available at the moment, you alredy know that red strapon quite well. Clothing varies somewhat but there is no common theme here like there is on Let'sPlayLez (stockings). Some stockings, sometimes only socks and so on.

Content reminds one strongly of another relatively new but at the moment non updating site Let'sPlayLez with the biggest difference being that this site is not strictly speaking a lesbian site but features also some men. However of the ten new scenes and the five upcoming ones, there is only one with any real intercourse. Some older scenes from other 21Sextury.com sites like AssholeFever and DPFanatics featuring Alysa are also included. When there already was The aforementioned Let'sPlayLez and Gapeland that is kind of like a site that it is a lesbian version of, one cannot help wondering little, why the new site again, especially since the main person here isn't probably one of the hottest names of the moment.

I hope we see this site living longer than some of the new sites they've added lately although it's too early to say if they have permantently stopped. Let'sPlayLez and DailySexDose have been quiet lately with no updates scheduled, Gapeland luckily started again with a very nice scene after a while of no updates. Otherwise things look quite good with the whole network. Price is still unbeatable, technical side functions well and updates are regular and numerous. Lately my biggest issue has by far been their lack of scenes with multiple women with one man but I guess that's just their style. No serious slipping to the softcore or girls on girls side like on some other networks. Ten (plus five upcoming) scenes isn't much but it's hopefully only a start and anyway a part of already huge collection.

The score reflects the quality of the current material and reasonable expectations of the future. If it keeps up with regular updates, it'll be worth more and I'll be happy to adjust the score.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Let\'s Play Lez

37. Let's Play Lez (0)

Pay
Active
85
RustyJ (145) 05-10-11  11:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Every scene in 1920x1080 resolution FullHD video
-Very hot models, some of the best East Europeans available at the moment in my opinion
-This is one of the few sites in the 21Sextury network (along with LezCuties, AnalTeenAngels and CutiesGalore) that offers the photo sets in the original 21MP format. Cannot really ask for more than the originals
-It's as hardcore as it gets with only girls without going into stranger fetishes
-Sexy underwear in almost every scene, stockings, garter belts etc.
-Standard 21S network pros: No DRM, unlimited downloads, well working streaming, super fast downloads (up to 11 megabytes per second which is over the stated rate of my connection) with manager all in a very reasonably priced huge package
Cons: -Only 14 scenes available so far but update rate is weekly
-Couldn't spot any strap-ons or very unusual insertions even though those two were specifically mentioned in the advertisement on the network main page. It's dildos, bigger dildos and double headed ones. Hope to see more of the strap-on variety in the future
-Slightly smudgy video image, at least on the highest resolution. Far from the extreme sharpness of sites like DominatedGirls and PixAndVideo. I guess if one's short on storage, it's best to compare 720p and 1080p before deciding if it's worth it downloading the highest resolution
-I couldn't get any video on this network play back on my cell phone
Bottom Line: This is the latest addition to the steadily growing 21Sextury.com network. Like someone already commented, this one could be described as a more slutty and grown up version of their site LezCuties. There are many models that have been featured on that site as well but here you will find them wearing more makeup, sexy underwear (never too much of that in my opinion) and if possible being even more hardcore with each other and their toys.

Currently the site has 14 scenes, 13 with two girls and one threesome (tomorrows update appears to be another threesome featuring Logan with two other girls doing some strange looking golf ball pushing). It's mostly anal and gaping heavy material which may not be everyone's favorite but if it works for you, this is as good as it gets. Every scene features many toys, dildos, plugs etc. I just wish they had those advertised strap-ons in use too.

Pictures are available in two varieties of zips like on the sister sites. High resolution appears to be slightly compressed jpg's straight out of a 21 megapixel camera so there is more than enough to zoom for anyone. Video resolution is the standard choices up to 1080p which unfortunately isn't the best this network has to offer. It's little soft and lacks contrast at times. Still good compared to many other sites and doesn't lose a bit to the standard Blu-Ray 720p quality porn I've seen.

The odd problem with video files corrupting popped up again some months ago but I remember having trouble with it only for a week or two. Ever since then the downloads have been fast and working. Only some strange hiccups where my download manager jumps from 100% dl completion back to somewhere in 20-30% to eventually download it all.

The rating of 85 reflects in part the fact that there are not that many scenes yet and unlike on DailySexDose, there isn't a ready update list stretching months into the future. I will raise the score eventually if the site keeps pushing out quality material like that already available.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

38. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Newbie
100*
Drebin (2) 04-26-11  01:30pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Original exclusive site content
-Regular Updates (current average 16 new scenes every 7 days)
-High speed direct downloads
-2200 smokin hot european girls - Average age range: 18-30
-Over 8000 scenes spread over 40 exclusive sites mainly consisting solo, lez, anal and dp scenes
Behind the scenes available for some videos
-up to 1080p Full HD resolution video quality - Multiple video formats - PS3/XBOX 360/WDTV Live compatible - All scenes are DRM Free
-Scenes available to be viewed in browser with flash streaming - Multiple quality options to best suit your internet connection
-Picture sets for every scene
-Websites are very easy to navigate
Cons: Girls are all eastern european and at least 75% or more speak very little english beyond generic lines like "oh baby" and "fuck me"
Bottom Line: -|| 21Sextury Hottest Websites ||-
What keeps me most happy as a member is the following the sites: DP Fanatics, Asshole fever, Anal Teen Angels, Lez Cuties, Pix and Video, Pee Pee Babes & Aletta Ocean Empire.

-|| What Plan To Get ||-
2-3 sessions or more per week porn users that are always looking for new releases, I recommend going for a 1 year subscription for $119.40 which works out to $9.95 a month.

If your only an occasional porn user (1-2 sessions a week) to get most out of 21sextury for your money I recommend going for a 1-3 month subscription.

-|| Conclusion ||-
If your a regular porn user like me and enjoys HD downloads of scenes containing solo, lez, anal and dp with smokin hot young girls then 21sextury is great value for money and highly recommend it above all other xxx sites.

No other website I know of can keep providing every week new exclusive full HD anal and dp scenes featuring some of the hottest porn girls in the industry today - for this reason I award 21sextury with a full 100 of 100 rating!
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

39. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Active
99
endlessporn (6) 04-17-11  11:27pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - gorgeous European girls
- good locations
- lots of content
- many sites included
- many updates
Cons: - need to stay longer to access more sites
Bottom Line: It is an exceptionally good network, with gorgeous European girls, good locations, lots of content, and almost all actions I can think of (excluding BDSM and extremes like pissing).

Network allows access to several sites instantly, and more sites after the first month. Amount of content is huge, network has thousands of models and scenes. If counting updates not for one single site, but on the whole network, it will be several updates per day.

Girls are mostly from Europe, and I like it. Almost all girls are "pro" type, from 8 to 10. Locations are very good (but I'd like more outdoor stuff). Most of the girls look eager to have sex. Network provides sites with a very wide range of actions, from lesbian to anal and occasional "ass to mouth" and "ass to other girl mouth".

Video quality is great, recent videos are 1920x1080 (and look very good too). I have never seen any DRM.

Download speeds are very good for me, I have never seen any download limits.

If I could join only one site in my lifetime, I'd choose 21sextury.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Nude Fight Club

40. Nude Fight Club (0)

Pay
Active
75
asmith12 (124) 04-13-11  08:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: ++ beautiful girls
++ most likely unscripted fight
+ progressive undressing
++ very good video quality (up to Full HD 1920x1080)
++ access to 21sextury network
+ many billing options
+ no pre-checked cross-sales
Cons: --- pretty much pointless, girls do not know what they're really doing
-- no real rules, no winner or loser
Bottom Line: When reviewing such a site, it is very difficult to avoid comparing it all the time with UltimateSurrender (which is BTW at the very top of my personal ratings). All the time I was a bit confused: if comparing NudeFightClub to UltimateSurrender, it IMHO doesn't stand a chance, but if comparing it to "average site out there" it isn't too bad.

First of all, NudeFightClub clearly loses to UltimateSurrender in the overall concept. It looks that the authors of NudeFightClub got the main idea of "show how girls fight and then fuck", but didn't make it look anywhere real. Unlike UltimateSurrender, on NudeFightClub there are no rules, no judge, and no real competition. It just shows two girls wandering around the ring and hitting each other without apparent reason. Probably "fight" is not scripted, but as there is no real reasons for girls to fight, it is not really competitive. The "fight" starts with girls dressed, and they undress as the action goes, and in the end girls are usually completely nude. There is no judge, and no score, so in the end, there is no winner or loser, girls just move from nude fighting into some lesbian action.

On the positive side, girls in NudeFightClub are usually very beautiful, so watching them is a pleasure. Video quality is one of the best in the industry (up to 8MBit/s 1920x1080, both in WMV and MP4). Download speeds are good. And last but not least - it provides access to 21Sextury network (and IMHO there are much better sites within 21Sextury than this one).

Bottom line: if you like UltimateSurrender because it is real and competitive - probably you shouldn't bother with NudeFightClub, you're likely to be very disappointed. But if all you want is nude girls wandering around in some sport-like action - it might be worth a try, especially considering bonus access to 21Sextury network.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Grandpas Fuck Teens

41. Grandpas Fuck Teens (0)

Pay
Active
80
Maines Own (6) 04-04-11  10:36pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + Solid niche site with 233+ scenes
+ weekly update
+ top quality technical specifications of content (see bottom line)
+ part of a vast network
+ content can be filtered, ordered and searched
+ user can chose between three formats for streaming and up to six formats for downloading videos (see bottom line)
+ HighQuality photo shootings for every scene, available in two formats and ZIP-folders
Cons: - Scenes might become repetitive after a while
- not many different male actors (for those who care about them)
- need of getting used to the looks of some actresses, but matter of personal taste
- older content does not have the same amount of different quality choices
- some actresses, even with a lot of good will, do not qualify as 'teen'
Bottom Line: We are looking at a themed site from the vast, content-rich and sometimes overly complex network of 21Sextury-sites. With signature websites such as assholefever.com, dpfanatics.com, analteenangels.com and lately gapeland.com, this network, as you as the porn geek of course are well aware of, for some years now sets the standard for high quality European porn.

Does this niche site live up to this reputation? Yes and no. Looking at it from a solo-site point of view, you get a nice mix of different and sometimes well known models who perform professional porn scenes (at least no amateur-faking for the most part) of highest technical standards. On the downside, the scene's setups are more than repetitive and iterative, there are no surprises, except maybe the question whether there will be anal sex or not (if you did nor care to study the scene's specifics before).

At the date of this review, we are looking at 233 scenes (with weekly updates coming) of the "old and young"-niche, as the title of the site already tells you, we are solely concentrating on the "old male, young female"-aspect. The vast majority are straight sex one-on-one scenes (15 of 233 anal; only 3 of 233 w/DP).

On the strong side, you fully benefit from 21Sextury's latest network design with fairly well working filters, search features and all kinds of fancy things you might want to wish for (or at least had wished for in the past).

Talking tech and specifics, the numbers are rock solid as expected:
Videos come in three different qualities for streaming and even six different qualities for download (older scenes might have fewer options). Formats are MP4 and WMV and the newer "Full HD"-scenes feature a screen resolution of rocking 1920x1088 px. File sizes vary between 200MB and 1GB. All videos are (still and for whatever good reason) optionally accessable as split parts of approx. 2 minutes.
Every scene features an own photo shooting with pro-shots in two different resolutions (standard with 1.200 px on the long side and HQ with 4.000+ px on the long side) and *of course* are those shootings available as zipped folders.

Bottom line
-----------
If you are into this niche, this site alone sets some sort of standard for what you are looking for.
As a part of a growing network of 40+ HQ-sites, it's a nice addition to the mix.

You do not ever will have to worry about lack of content or bad-quality videos, that's for sure.

So it's actually quite a challenge to name a few things on the downside because as a part of a network, you might as well say 'so what, then I just leave this one out and have fun with 30 other sites!'. True. However, if you *do* care about this niche, you might want to see a little bit more diversity in scene setups and storylines. Some actresses would not necessarily qualify as "top looking" but then again, the beauty lies in the eye of the beholder (and I drop five bucks into the money box for overused empty phrases).
----
Recommended.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

42. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Active
99
exotics4me (463) 03-31-11  07:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Fights a close battle with Twistys as my top site for quality, quantity and value.
- Descending price per month going from $20, $15 to staying at $10 from there out.
- The numbers are staggering, 2,216 models, near 10,000 scenes and the majority are exclusive.
- Videos range from 640x480 to 1920x1080, going to try and list in reply.
- Photos are zipped and stayed at 1280 high end up until the last year, then the 4300 high end photo zips option showed up on the exclusive sites.
- I would go as far as saying there are at least 10 sites in this network that would be worth joining just for that one site for the $20 price. The value is very high.
- I have found the navigation to be very good for a network of this size.
- Ability to "stay" a member after membership runs out so you can check out all the new updates.
- Quite a few niches covered even with the split of the extreme sites to their own network.
- Can't say much more than it's the best of its kind.
Cons: - Well there isn't much outside of the few technical glitches I had mentioned in the previous comment.
- Nitpicking, as another member here pointed out, the file names. I don't run into this problem most of the time since I rename the scenes to whatever the title of the set is, but that's going to be the 1 point I take off since I could download more if not for having to rename the files! Little bit of joking there since I'm already crossing bandwith limits.
Bottom Line: This is sort of a hard network to review as a whole. Of the sites available in the first month, these to me are exclusive and would be able to stand on their own, Pix and Video, Club Sandy, Lez Cuties, Anal Teen Angels, Asshole Fever, Blue Angel Live, Aletta Ocean Empire, Cuties Galore, DP Fanatics, Footsie Babes, Nude Fight Club and Sweet Sophie Moone. So, that's 12 and all except Blue Angel, Aletta Ocean and Nude Fight Club have hundreds of scenes on each, all exclusive.

Maybe it's a change in the porn world, but there was a time that I joined some of these sites for $30 each or $45 for two. Those listed above aren't the only exclusive sites either. Those are just the ones that I personally would have joined at least once or have joined as one site.

The updates for the network average around 6 per day. That's around 200 updates a month. We can do the math, stay for 3 months, 600 updates, 3 month price $45 total, with the majority of those updates being exclusive. That's serious value. The navigation added points to the score just because I've never been on a network that had accurate search by model results. This one does.

For someone new to their sites, I suggest a couple of new external hard drives. As example, say you just discovered Sophie Moone, she has 449 scenes on here. Sandy has 356. Eve Angel has 125. Cindy Hope around 100. These numbers are combined with the other 2,000+ models. Even Regina Ice, who I think is a very underrated model, she has 24. You could spend probably 4-5 months here downloading and still be discovering new models.

A few things to add here. To show the amount of new models, they have 697 new models listed in the last year. It's like they've got a model factory and just keep churning out new favorites to combine with the older favorites.

I know 99 is a high score, but I could break this down in cost per exclusive scene, amount of models and make a case for it that way. That wouldn't even include the fact that the new videos are 1920x1080 and new pictures are 4300 long end. It wouldn't include the near perfect navigation once you get used to it. In terms of price + quality + quantity = value, they are as near to perfect as I've found. The amount of updates keeps you busy too. If there is any problem with the site it is just that. It's overwhelming. Just when I find a model that I want to download all of the content by her, I discover another one and this creates a problem of being overwhelmed.

I joked in the comment about hitting my monthly bandwith limit with my internet provider and that is probably the best compliment I can pay a site. I especially want to add to be sure to check out Lez Cuties and Anal Teen Angels, lots of new, young models on those sites that I was not familiar with. If I were to break these sites down, I could realistically see rating at least those 12 I listed above from 82-92 each, getting them all for the price they offer makes it the best value in porn to me.
Respond: 17 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nude Fight Club

43. Nude Fight Club (0)

Pay
Active
75
RustyJ (145) 03-18-11  03:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -High definition video that is among the best in business in quality and has no DRM
-90 very niche specific scenes all in full HD
-Lots of photographs in zips, lately in high definition
-Very good looking models
-Comes as a part of 21Sextury.com that is arguably the better half deal after the network was split
-Excellent transfer speeds with no limits, four concurrent downloads with download manager
-Sometimes it looks like they are actually focused in winning whatever that might require
Cons: -This is VERY niche site
-Content is repetitive
-Sometimes the girls appear totally clueless and flail around aimlessly. This can be fun watching though
-Actual sex takes a fraction of the clips length so if girl/girl wrestling with progressive nudity does nothing for you, you might as well use your time on some better material
-Lately they have focused 100% on backstage scenes
Bottom Line: This is certainly a niche site. I don't know if this is a very pupular fetish or not but I know of only one other site with this kind of focus and that'd be Kink's UltimateSurrender.

All the scenes are pretty much the same here. They may have some talking and interviewing in the beginning but English is not the native language here so it's not very fluent. After that the wrestling starts, sometimes with some training clothes on, sometimes naked right away, with or without oil thrown in. Whether this looks convincing or just ridiculous depends a lot on the scene and the models. Some appear to have some goal in their mind while others just flail aimlessly around. Three girl free for all's are quite a mess.

Eventually one of the girls "wins" (or they just stop wrestling) and by that point they tend to be naked. Some oral sex and fingering follows. Some scenes may have strapon sex and fisting but other than that it's quite plain.

Presentation is spotless as is the way with this network. The 21Sextury.com was recently split into new 21Sextury.com and 21Sextreme.com. This site comes as a part of 21Sextury.com network which in my opinion is the stronger one of the two by far.

I'm personally not into this niche and the score reflects what this site gives to a person without being really much into this. If you find this kind of action attractive, this might be a goldmine to you. I wish they had some way of introducing sex to these scenes in earlier stage.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

44. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Newbie
90*
Ch3fB0yard3 (1) 03-01-11  01:37pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of content with many niches
Lots of niche websites
Lots of models that are not on every US network
The most visually arresting hardcore models anywhere
Top notch video and image quality
Good price
Adequate search options
Crazy fast DL speeds for me
Cons: Not all sites available to first time subscribers
Search options need improvement
Old videos need re-mastering
Bottom Line: I've resubscribed three times. Currently got a year membership. But I did so to only to get access to all sites immediately.
This network is a beacon of eastern European porn. This is a primary reason for my joining. If you have joined a lot of american sites, this network is a breath of fresh air. Don't get me wrong, there are plenty of american models, but there are primarily Czech, Hungarian, etc models.
Another interesting trait of the vids is the euro models don't say a word for the most part. Not a negative, but it's interesting.
Stuff can get pretty graphic and tasteless on some sites. Zoliboy and teachmefisting get pretty ruthless. You have been warned.

This is my favorite network.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Grandpas Fuck Teens

45. Grandpas Fuck Teens (0)

Pay
Active
78
RustyJ (145) 03-01-11  08:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Great quiality video, pictures and production, at least lately
-230 scenes with a weekly update guarantees you don't run out of material too fast
-Over 70 of the scenes are FullHD
-Very good looking European and Russian models
-Grandpas are not too old lately
-No limits or DRM, very fast downloads. Comes as a part of a large and cheap network
Cons: -Quite vanilla action with little special themes or even anal and such. It's the age difference that is the only specialty here
-Some scenes are ruined (at least to me) by the hairy, overweight "grandpas"
-Due to the different membership packages this might be only a bonus site after two months to some
Bottom Line: I guess these old/young, MILF and other sites featuring elderly people are either loved or hated by the most. While MILF's seem to start from anywhere around 25 years and up, this site features men that appear to be in their 50's and 60's. Mostly they don't look too old to really disturb me and sometimes they are even the same guys that appear on the other sites of this network like Zoliboy. The female talent is the same standard as rest of the sites meaning very good in my books.

There's a lot of content on this site, few hundred sites with most of it either FullHD or the standard HD resolution. Quality is very good and after the photo sets were enhanced to high definition, there really isn't much to complain about.

Action could be a bit harder in my opinion but since this is a niche site, I understand their style well. It's dedicated to what the name implies and that's it.

My average score should be taken with the fact that this is not really my favorite content. For me the girls save a lot in most scenes but some just don't make it. If you are into this age difference thing, you can easily add 10-15 points. Without wanting to sound sexist or ageist, I must admit that this setting works much better for me than the opposite. There are actually multiple sites dedicated to old ladies in this network (way older than your average adult entertainment MILF). I just cannot bring myself to get deep enough into those sites to write a review ;)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nude Fight Club

46. Nude Fight Club (0)

Pay
Active
83
exotics4me (463) 02-28-11  04:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - It's a lesbian site with the added basis of a wrestling match.
- Some scenes have good believability in the wrestling matches, others not so much.
- Will go into the exact numbers in BL, but all the videos are available in 1920x1080.
- Quite a few of the scenes have the "high" quality photo zips available, these are a little over 4000 on the long end.
- If joined through the 21 Sextury site comes as one of 37 sites I received in my first month.
- Good DL speeds and navigation is mostly just scroll until you find the scene(s) want.
- At least seems to be an accurate network site when you click a model's name in a scene, her other scenes across the network come up so if you want to see more of her.
Cons: - Some of the matchups are more funny than believable like Peaches against anyone or the Sophie Moone vs. Cindy Hope. Sweet Peaches doesn't look like she could ever hurt anything. Same with Sophie. I guess you could call that miscasting.
- Older picture zips are only available in 1280 option. Definitely would like to see those "high" option zips being available in all future sets.
- Update schedule is a little inconsistent. Last match video was on 1-28-11, they were coming once a week when that one came out. In February 2011, site was updated with 6 backstage videos, no match videos.
Bottom Line: I've always been intrigued by this fight niche. For one, the women are usually athletic built and for two, they're usually wearing skin tight clothes.

Believability in any of the fight sites just isn't that high. It's not that I don't think some of the ladies aren't skilled or trained, it's just that there is poor acting in convincing me that they don't want to kiss the other woman or convincing me that they really don't like being fingered during the match.

On a side, funny, note. One of the scenes, about 1/4 of the way into the movie, the "fighters" seem to decide to just skip the fight part and start kissing! But that is one of the best scenes so I'm not complaining.

On the technical quality side this site is very high. On videos, you have multiple quality options, low, medium, high and ultra. Two formats, wmv and mp4 and all sets on this site, listed as 85 as of today (February 28) are available in 1920x1080.

Pictures are high quality in terms of how they look and I almost thought the "high" quality zips were going to be available on all sets, but they're not. The standard photo zip size of the photos is 1280 long end. The high quality photo zip photos are an impressive 4368 long end.

This is a site, in my opinion, that works well with the 4300 res pictures since a big part of the enjoyment for a viewer of this niche is seeing if we can get a sneak peek up the shorts or a nip slip.

Still not really for sure what's going on with the updates. It looks like the first 10 matches or so didn't have backstage videos released for those and they're releasing them now. If the new match videos don't start showing up in the updates, I will post an update to this review.

Overall, I like this site and its potential. I would like to see the more athletic girls in these matches than the glam girls. There isn't much of a scoring system in these matches or if it is I haven't noticed it. The ones I've watched just have the girls rolling around trying basic head locks, hair pulling and face sitting. Some of the girls are better about faking their disgust with having a woman sitting on their face or their disgust of being kissed by a woman. Works best if you're into the porn that requires a little imagination to believe. Which I don't mind at all.

There is very little to complain about with this site. The backstage videos are okay. If you like a certain model, you will probably like her backstage video. I'm sure there are some things that could be improved with the site like the believability with maybe a scoring system. The only other complaint would be the amount of content. I counted around 60-61 actual match videos so there isn't a ton of content here, but when combined with the network access it's a nice little diversion from the normal lesbian scenes. Recommended to check out as a member of their network. Worth a few laughs too like when one doesn't quite pull the other fighter's bra off, so the fighter pulls her own bra off. I enjoyed it.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Daily Sex Dose

47. Daily Sex Dose (0)

Pay
Active
82
RustyJ (145) 02-22-11  12:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Daily update in FullHD quality
-Currently listing 53 scenes with an upcoming update listed for every day until May the 15th giving a feeling that this site will keep going on
-High resolution photoset included with every scene
-Very good looking models as is typical with 21Sextury productions
-Many outdoors scenes
-Great download speeds without limits, DRM or other such nonsense. The days of corrupted downloads also appear to be over
Cons: -Content is a bit on the softcore side. We are to expect six solo scenes per week with one b/g or g/g on every seventh day. So far there have been two b/g scenes and none of the already added upcoming scenes have actual hardcore
-Video quality is quite not as sharp as on some other sites of this network
-Indoors scenes have a slight yellowish or reddish tint
Bottom Line: This new addition to the 21Sextury subscription brings the total number of the sites to 47. In addition it is a good one with all HD content and daily updates. The rest is up to each user to decide whether this is a great site or an average addition. The presentation is near perfect with some minor nitpicking about lighting and video quality so if solo scenes are your thing, you probably like this one a lot.

Personally I normally go for slightly harder content than this. Most of the solo scenes are very tame with just posing and fingering. Toys are not usually present. Weekly girl/girl and boy/girl (all two of them) are what you'd expect of sites like ClubSandy or PixAndVideo although some of them are quite long up to 45 minutes.

Photography is very high quality with included high resolution zipped photosets for easy downloading. These are the standard high res sets available on the most sites on this network though, not the crazy 21 megapixel ones that few sites offer.

Not my favorite site on the network but yet another good one added to already huge and excellently priced package. As long as this doesn't move their focus away from hardcore, I welcome the site warmly.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Daily Sex Dose

48. Daily Sex Dose (0)

Pay
Active
80
messmer (137) 02-21-11  06:57pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Daily updates as name implies.

Beautiful models, Eve Angel and Sophie Moone among them.

Quality pictures available in 853x1280 as well as in large at 2246x3370px. Picture sets can be quite large. Sample set contained 188 photos.

Videos available in various formats. I especially like to have the choice of HD videos. They are available at 1280x720px 4596 kbps wmv format as well as in 1920x1080px in wmv and mp4.

Downloads were extremely fast for me at 3.5 MB/s when using DTA (Firefox).

Part of the 21Sextury Network.
Cons: Mostly solo sets, something that appeals to me but others might like something a bit harder.

There are only 4 GG and 2 BG among 53 scenes.

My usual complaint (but not reflected in the score) the girls get nude and down to business too quickly. Again others might enjoy exactly that but I find I get bored very easily if masturbation or any sort of sexual activity goes on too long. I would prefer a slower lead-in to the action and a bit more lingerie on the ladies.
Bottom Line: Another quality site by 21Sextury.

At the moment they only have 53 scenes and matching photo sets, but with their daily updates they should grow rapidly.

However it is my feeling that they should vary the solos a bit more because one's boredom threshold could be reached very quickly.

Photography and videography are outstanding as usual, but you will pay for the quality with having to download extremely large files.

If you like a more softcore site among the many offered by 21Sextury this might be the one for you.

In any case membership does include quite a few bonus sites ( I got 47 for a one year subscription) but there's a respectable number of them even for the short term subscriber.

Another bonus is that the price will reduce from month to month so you can't really go wrong on this one. Recommended.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

49. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Newbie
92*
Bluesurfer (0) 02-08-11  11:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Its amazing! Tons of Movies. Most High Quality.
45 Sites are waiting for you.
No DRM, no Limits.
Very Good navigation on the Mean Site.
The movies can load in one large file.
FDM is working.
The models are very beautyful.
Cons: many sites are not updateing.
Bottom Line: For people who´s like many different niches on one large sites!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mighty Mistress

50. Mighty Mistress (0)

Pay
Active
86
RustyJ (145) 01-27-11  04:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -146 scenes and still frequently updating
-63 scenes are in excellent FullHD quality and 57 in 720p that is also very nice leaving only few dozen DVD quality scenes
-21Sextury photography that is great all around. Latest scenes have 6MP resolution while the older ones are smaller
-Slightly questionable to add this as a pro but as the issue has been a lot on the table and many subscribers have complained: It appears that the server issues causing corrupted downloads are finally over
-The same hot Euro models you can find all over this network
-Well lit scenes considering the surroundings that look like dungeons and basements
-Only one backstage update so far. When they don't come in large numbers, they are actually welcome if you ask me
Cons: -Once again I feel the older scenes (that are sadly lower resolution) are more inspired and generally hotter than the new stuff
-Heavy focus on few models. If you are especially into Kathia Nobili and Mandy Bright you can count this as a pro
-Little monotonous even for a niche site. The previous con adds to this feeling
-Could be more hardcore with strapon action and such. It's very subjective but I find this site pretty tame
Bottom Line: This site is a girl on girl domination site on the 21Sextury network. The site is one of their premium sites meaning exclusive content in very nice high definition formats. The site regularly features same "tops", mostly Mandy Bright and Kathia Nobili.

The content is quite uniform, one girl tied up with ropes and the another whipping her and doing some (mostly) vaginal dildo play. I'd personally like to see a site like this being little more innovative. For example they could use a bit more fetish clothing that I feel this site sorely misses with only some domina wear worn by the top girl. Same of course applies to other fetish sites on this network. Kink.com does it right when it comes to props and clothing but 21Sextury has hands down better looking talent.

All in all it's some high quality fetish content with top models for those who like it. It's hard to really complain at this price point when others sell single sites with one update a week at the price that's three times as much. A solid site well worth browsing through few times and keeping an eye on the updates!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 165 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. Bangbros Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Naughty America (5)
7. Wow Girls (4)
8. X-Art (4)
9. Evil Angel (4)
10. Twistys (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.25 seconds.