Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Coconut Entertainment Ltd
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-8 of 8  

Visit Dream Stash

1. Dream Stash (0)

Pay
Active
93
4nic8 (14) 05-25-07  05:15am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: nice pov shots
mostly pretty girls,a few hot ones
good download speed (200-300kb) for highspeed
no music or weird props
updated once a week
no drm
amateur feel w/o being camera sloppy
Cons: vid quality wavers a little
familar looking girls
repetative scences
avg size collection
Bottom Line: this is an excellent site if you like the pov/amateur feel type stuff. none of that fake pornstar stuff. and the camera work is not sloppy despite the camera man is the star. top 3 in the genre.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Dream Stash

2. Dream Stash (0)

Pay
Active
90
Thagnut (12) 03-21-09  03:40pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 03-21-09  04:41pm  (Update History)
Reason: Reconsidered rating # - slightly lower. No big deal.
Pros: Excellent collection of European top talent.
This guy named Steve apparently makes trips over to the Czech republic a few times a year & books the hottest 'models' he can find - probably the hottest women in the world in this profession.

It's all in POV with a Handycam - very well done.

I join every 1-2 years & this last time I noticed he'd upgraded everything to hi-def & put up photo-archives as well. Right now there are probably 200+ girls with maybe 300+ scenes.

Every girl here does hardcore - he doesn't bother with PG13 - rated bullsh*t.
Cons: Well, they don't speak any English, so there's no real attempt to get to know the girls, and they're not really pretending to be amateurs (although maybe they are - who knows?)

Not much smalltalk & storyline.
I guess he arranges things with a translator & they just go at it like crazed bunny rabbits in complete silence when the camera's rolling. If he could chat them up or get them to smile it would be nice.

Also, it says there are weekly updates, but I've visited the intro page over many months & sometimes it stays the same for long time periods. It's still a very big collection, but don't expect new episodes on a regular basis.
Bottom Line: This website is the real deal.
The intro-page is 100% accurate.
This is an excellent collection of gorgeous young women - Almost half of them cannot be found on any other website anywhere - they're fantastic, wonderful girls you would definitely miss out on if you skip them. And if you like POV, it's really a dream stash.

So even if Steve could improve his filming techniques, I have to fully recommend joining up - at least for a month.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dream Stash

3. Dream Stash (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
EumerU (4) 10-09-12  01:39pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Hot euro girls, several girls i havent seen on other sites and several first time auditions.
POV style videos so you can feel your the star.
Fast download speed with no daily download limit or shaping.
Streaming options are also available on most girls but i prefer to download the HD videos.
Some sexy massage videos are also included which is great for massage fans like myself
Cons: Old site design, they should update to a modern look.
Need more updates with new girls.
I would like to see some costumes and some more kinky action but understand with auditions its hard to make the girls do new things.
Only white euro girls, would love to see mr dreamstash shoot some black an asian girls.
Bottom Line: I came across this site recently when searching for a model: Alena Hemkova. This was one of the few sites that had a video of her and the only site i hadn't been a member of. The site layout is old but the videos are still great. For someone who loves POV then this is a must view sites. Some of these girls are 10s and theres over 20 girls on the site that i would consider 9 rating. Previous reviewers here were saying the site is not working, i was able to signup and was given a discount after the first month. If you love POV of white girls then this site is for you.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dream Stash

4. Dream Stash (0)

Pay
Active
80
exotics4me (463) 07-16-07  02:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Some of Europe's best models in hardcore action, including Veronica Venoza, Anetta Keys (very rare) and Lucky (also rare).
- Videos are pretty good quality, 640x360 with solid bitrate 1.5k.
- Has one site bonus content, DSHandjobs, which is small but has good handjob content on it.
- Fast downloads, very basic site design which to me is good because it isn't confusing.
- Great site for collectors of their favorite models, who rarely do hardcore
Cons: - Well, either the guy isn't very good looking or something. The women for the most part aren't really into him in the scenes.
- Scenes have little variety, makes you think of high school when you knew your parents would be home soon and you just skip all forms of foreplay and go as fast as possible. Most ov the videos are under 15 minutes.
- I think I got fooled, I could have sworn on my first visit it said that I would get DSHandjobs and Dr Hardcore as well. No Dr. Hardcore
Bottom Line: I ran out of room in the cons section. The videos are segmented on older clips, which really takes away when combined with the lower quality. I can't stand downloading segments that are under 10 megs each. The other part, I am about 90% sure that Dr. Hardcore was advertised as a bonus site, maybe it was a limited time offer, either way, I didn't get it too. The DSHandjobs is actually quite good if you like handjob clips. The women come off as more interested in the handjob clips.

The higher score comes simply from me being a collector of a couple of the models, meaning I was able to get some content that I have been looking for. I love seeing Anetta Keys in anything more than masturbation or g/g and he has her. Also Lucky rarely had done hardcore, but he has her.

The sex is just not real believable. You feel like these women are looking at the camera and saying to you, the viewer "I'm only doing this for the money". which also makes you think, "If I had as much money as this guy, I could have uninterested sex with these models too!"

Sarcasm aside, the guy that runs the site is very cordial if you send him an email. I feel bad saying this, but you almost start to feel sorry for him. Poor guy pays for sex with these models who wouldn't even talk to him if not for the money, and here I am criticizing him and his site. Overall though, if you are a collector, check his preview, shows all models. It is recommended if you are a collector of any of his models.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dream Stash

5. Dream Stash (0)

Pay
Active
80
slutty (111) 03-17-09  08:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (47), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Some sexy models, including some that rarely if ever do hardcore scenes
Good video quality
Good server speed
Free bonus site DShandjobs when I joined
Cons: Limited selection
Expensive considering the quantity of content
Pictures are just screen caps of videos, not great resolution
Doesn't appear to have been updated anytime recently
Bonus site also is no longer updated
All the material is POV, some of it not filmed very well
Bottom Line: Joined primarily as it supposedly had hard core scenes with some of my favorite models (piper fawn and aneta keys). Unfortunately the aneta keys hardcore scene was nowhere to be found. I guess it got removed from the site. Expensive, but may be worth joining for month if you are into certain european models (eurobabeindex has a pretty comprehensive listing of who they have), however given it is no longer updated it certainly isn't worth more than a month. The bonus content is good if you like handjob stuff.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Dream Stash

6. Dream Stash (0)

Pay
Active
79
Denner (233) 05-28-07  06:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (78), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Quite a special site with exclusive videos and photos for most part.
Pinkerton: There ARE in fact some quite good photos with zip.
Hardcore-editing in a different way with some of the really fine looking east-european models.
Ok preview where you get the idea of the content

Later videos in great quality
Split and fullscene downloads.
Zip
Ok navigation
Bonus site with 8-10 videos scenes of very nice handjobs virual-style
Cons: Too expensive for what you get.
The video-scenes look much alike
Very random updates - too rarely for that price

You cannot choose your own username/password (irritating)
Bottom Line: Well also here I've been before - I came back because the preview promised some new models - but the one I reallly went for has no videos - bummer.

This is a site where a guy hires some (mostly) easteuropean models to do the act - you never se the guy (but who cares) - it still seems a little odd.
But what goes for this site is the performance of some - a lot - of the girls. A few really get into the act and very sexy - it might strike a bit as a sort of a virtual sex-site - and thats not bad, at all. See the new model Reny - thats top virtual sex. And no stupid music-background here - the sounds are of girl/boy really enjoying - swell sound.

Lately this guy seems to bring in friends to do the act, but some of these new scenes are quite familiar - it seems very much like the same style and male-actor as in "Her Sweet Hand" - so maybe a joint venture here.

But bottom line: This place is not bad and some of the content quite good in its own special way.
So if you have not been here before: try it - especially if you're turned on by the virtual-style.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dream Stash

7. Dream Stash (0)

Pay
Active
75
pinkerton (37) 01-27-07  02:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Some very hot girl-next-door type euro-babes that I've also seen on other pay-sites.
Mostly POV if you're particularly into that - some very good close ups of the girl's faces contorted with pleasure as they're riding the guy.
Cons: No photos.
Not great vid quality for most videos - quite small.
Scenes and positions a bit samey - all 1-on-1.
Expensive for what's on offer.
Bottom Line: Amateur-sex styled site with hot Eastern European girls in usual positions with a guy holding the video camera or mounting it on a tripod. One thing I never saw there was an 69, spoon or the guy giving oral.
Probably wouldn't visit again and if so, would leave it a year.
Probably only worth $9.99 per month.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dream Stash

8. Dream Stash (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
kingk (0) 06-05-07  02:14pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Melli's video
Cons: Home page layout & style is very different from actual Member's pages.
Poor and intermittent video quality.
Limited selection of models.
Annoying Audio feedback on some videos.
Bottom Line: I joined this forum simply to comment on this particular website in an effort to help prevent other people being as disappointed as I was.
The Tour pages lead you to believe that the member's content will be layed out and presented in a hi-res clean and organized fashion. However, this is not the case. The videos are of limited, poor and varied quality, and not always available in one combined file download. Often file downloads play back with an annoying sound overlayed.
In a nutshell don't waste your time and money.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-8 of 8  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. Bangbros Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Naughty America (5)
7. Wow Girls (4)
8. X-Art (4)
9. Evil Angel (4)
10. Twistys (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.04 seconds.