Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company HLP General Partner Inc.
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 143 Page :    Next Page >

Visit ALS Scan

1. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Active
100
LPee23 (16) 04-21-14  06:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: ALS has been setting the bar high for years.
-all models are shaved and otherwise natural
-over 500,000 pics in zips
-resolution 2000x3000
-overall amount of content is overwhelming
-lost count of videos, but I'd guess over 3000
-most videos in 1080P
-mostly solo and g/g
-subjects also include b/g, peeing, dildos, speculums, fisting, anal insertions, anal fisting and lots of outdoors and BTS
-newly redesigned and searchable website with tags (90% of peeing content was tagged correctly, I looked at everything on their site and tagged the remaining 10%. You are welcome.)
-one, sometimes two updates daily
They are remastering lots of their older stuff. How cool is it to see those favorite pics of yours from years ago in more detail than ever before? This is one of the coolest things going on at ALS right now. I give them so much credit for staying true to their roots, and for putting in the real effort and investment that it takes to do this.
Cons: I honestly can't come up with any cons here.
Some past reviews have mentioned their introduction of b/g content as a con, while other have considered it a plus. I'm pretty neutral on it personally. To those who feel that ALS is straying from their roots with b/g content, I will say that is not true. ALS has done b/g content in their early days too, including one video with Mia that I'm thinking of, it was just rare back then.
The merger with Met Art was totally a good thing, all concerns regarding that have not played out, and they have kept everything that made them unique and great while totally modernizing their site.
You may notice some of the oldest archived sets appear thinned out. This is not new, they were thinned out on their old site too, actually those old archived sets were just samples of what was once available on CDGirlsOnline.com. As part of their renovation with Met Art, ALS had actually brought more pics back online than they had before.
Bottom Line: ALS - All Ladies Shaved. I obviously love this site, because I have given it my top score. If you look at all of the sites that I have scored close to 100%, they all have one thing in common - they are large, high quality networks that are run like the best of the small operations. This could not be more true of ALS - they go to every length possible to please their customers. Usually, the "Bottom Line" is the section where I go into objective detail about a site. With ALS, I will ask you to forgive me for being a bit subjective, because I would rather tell you the story of my own personal experience. ALS is a site that dates back to 1996, just about my earliest days ever seeing online porn. I didn't find them in the 1990's though, they first came to my attention in the early 2000's. I remember that ALS's pics were the first that I ever saw in 1200x800 resolution back around 2003, and I knew they had just raised the bar on everyone else. Those 1200x800 ALS pics still look amazing today. Back in those early days, I got what ALS pics I could from TGP's and the like because I was not in a position to get a full membership. Over the years, I lost many files, first due to an ill conceived idea to delete my collection, and later to a hard drive crash, but ALS's pics were among the ones that I remembered the most.
So I finally joined ALS a few months ago, hoping to rebuild my old collection and check out all of their new stuff too. I was impressed with the amount of content on ALS's site. They are one of those sites that you really can just get lost in, due to the overwhelming amount of pics and videos. ALS has a very distinctive style. It goes much beyond just having all of their models shaved. They love to do shoots at the beach and by the pool on bright, sunny days. Their models are young and slender with natural breasts and few if any tattoos. They always look like they're having a lot of fun too, and you can see lots of behind the scenes videos where the models are just having a good time with each other and with the staff. At the same time, with all of this lighthearted fun going on, ALS can really push the boundaries. ALS is the only site I can think of where the models seem to be having such a fun time while doing things as extreme as fisting, using speculums, and putting clamps (the ALS "dreamcatcher") on their pussies. Of course, there is lots of peeing too. So, there I was, downloading all of this great stuff from ALS, when I realized that something was missing.
I had some pics from the earliest days of ALS that I just couldn't find anymore. Actually, as I would later learn, the pics that I couldn't find were shot and watermarked by ALS, but they were never on alsscan.com or alsangels.com. They were only released on CD by CDGirlsOnline.com, a site that is long gone. CDGirlsOnlines.com was a site that sold CD's of pics via mail with exclusive ALS pics that couldn't be found on their websites. I was let down, thinking that I might miss out ALS's original, earliest work.
So, I contacted support, and they were incredibly helpful! Support passed my email along to several other employees, each of who were remarkably helpful, until it ended up with ALS's content manager. We compared notes about ALS's pics from it's earliest days, and we looked over the really old stuff that I had in my collection. Almost all of the stuff that couldn't be found anymore was from CDGirlsOnline.com. Despite the fact that they had closed CDGirlsOnline.com years ago, he went the extra mile to help me out. So far, he has found thousands of rare, old pics from CDGirlsOnline.com. The ones that he has found so far were released only for a limited time as bonuses, bloopers, and outtakes on the ALS sites and then removed. Out of incredible generosity, he has made these classic ALS pics from CDGirlsOnline.com available to me. Some people feel inclined to guard and keep secret the rare things that they come across. I would rather as many of you as possible enjoy ALS's pics, so that is why I am sharing this information with you, with ALS's permission. These old pics - bonuses, bloopers, and outtakes - are available to you as well, if you sign up as a member and ask politely. ALS has made no announcement that they will be remastering these pics, posting them on their sites, or making them available indefinitely, but they are available right now by special request. They are not up to current ALS quality standards, they range from 400x600 to 1200x800 in resolution, but they are the sharpest 400x600 pics I have ever seen. It's also really cool to have ALS pics with watermarks dating back to 1996, even if the resolution is low by today's standards. What's more, ALS tells me that they still have everything that they ever shot, some in RAW files, and the earliest content on analog color film, all saved in a storage locker somewhere. Isn't that the stuff of legends?
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DOMAI

2. DOMAI (0)

Pay
Active
100
littlejoe (23) 10-09-12  04:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -most beautiful women on the net
-huge selection of models
-not very repetitive
-tons of models ive never seen before
-updated every weekday
-tons of sets
-zip files
Cons: -should be only $10 per month
Bottom Line: having read other reviews and the tbp review, i knew going in what kind of site it was. no vids, tasteful nudes, older stuff lower resolution. that out of the way, this is best site on the internet other then 21sextury (tho complete opposite site). the models are amazing, spread out enough that its not the same girl 2 weeks in a row. every morning i wake up and check out a new exciting beautiful girl (other then my own). im on my 3rd month and rarely do more then 1 month memberships. i do look forward to seeing the goddessnudes site that show a bit more
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

3. Met Art (1)

Pay
Active
99
lk2fireone (194) 02-14-13  07:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -The finest softcore teen glamor site on the Internet.
-A huge amount of photosets, number of individual models, number of contributing photographers.
-Easy login.
-Long time before site timeout.
-No DRM.
-No download limits.
-I use DownThemAll download manager, which works at this site.
-Fast download speeds. I normally get 1.3 MB/sec, which is my maximum download speed.
-CCBill billing agent, which is one of the best credit card processors around.
-Search engine to allow you to search for models or photosets or photographers that you might like.
-Wide range of locations for the videos and photosets. In studios or houses, in fields, forests, at lakes or oceans or beach, they pose their lovely models to best advantage to show off these beauties.
Cons: -The cons are basically minor. This is without a doubt the finest softcore teen glamor site on the Internet.
-The sheer size of the site (number of photosets, number of models, number of videos) appears to turn some people off. Instead of appreciating the massive amount of content, many people seem to
think the site has too many photosets to go through, and that, because there are so many gorgeous gils, that the models themselves are not as attractive as they really are.
-Metart has a patent on filming gorgeous naked teens and making the videos boring and a waste of time to watch. This is something I've wondered about for years: It's just a wasted opportunity of attractive models.
-The site will disappoint those looking for midcore or hardcore action. This is strictly a softcore site. No boys are in any photosets. If there are two girls in a photoset or video, their interaction is extremely softcore. No masturbation or fondling of the other girl.
Bottom Line: As I've stated many time in the past, this is the finest softcore teen glamor site on the Internet.
There is an amazing amount of content. The site updates with 4 to 6 updates daily, which is just amazing for a single site.

Site statistics:
Number of photosets: 12,534
Number of videos: 1,045 Movies
Number of models: 2,766 Models
Number of contributing photographers: 250
Number of photos: 1,365,839
Those are staggering numbers, that blow past any softcore teen glamor site that I'm aware of.

Metart is the giant in the field, not just in terms of quantity, but also quality. Since it's start back in the late 1990s, Metart has featured high-quality teen softcore photography from leading photographers around the world.

The photosets are offered in three sizes for both online viewing and for download:
Low definition, medium definition, high definition.

The videos can be streamed or downloaded in three definitions as well: low, medium and high.

Metart was the site I picked for my first review for PU in 2008. At that time I gave the site a score of 97. That turned out to be the highest score I've ever given to any site. Since that time, the site has only increased the number of models and photosets and photographers. I think the review I did about 4 years ago is still basically accurate today.

One difference is that the Metart live shows/live chat have changed. Metart used to offer an in-
house live chat that featured a number of girls that were live each day for a number of hours
daily. The public shows were basically free. True, you could pay for a private show, or you could tip a girl during her public show. But it was basically a free source of entertainment, and the girls were friendly, and the shows were not designed to maximize the amount of money the members would pay to watch the show. That seems almost quaint today. Most live shows I've seen recently try to get the members to pay to watch the girls perform.

Metart no longer has the in-house live chat shows. Instead, they offer a link to a commercial live chat program designed to make money off the members. I believe it's cheaper to go to a topless bar than to watch a private live cam show.

Lately, the site seems to have loosened their rules, and allow two girls to kiss in a photoset or video, but the kisses are almost chaste. The sample video in the preview pages gives a false impression the site has erotic videos. It's true the videos inside are of naked girls, and many of the models are attractive. But I can't emphasize enough how boring these videos are.

I complain about the boring videos. But because of the massive photoset content, the high quality of the photos, the number of photographers that contribute to this site, the site deserves its reputation as best in breed of teen softcore glamor sites. I gave the site a score of 97 about 4 years ago, and the site has only improved since then, adding more content, trying to make using the site easier to use over time, changing the default filenaming system to make the filenames more descriptive, and in other ways they try to make the site more user-friendly.

I am giving the site a score of 99.

How could they improve this site, to give it a perfect 100?

That would be a fantasy project:
1. They could delete almost all their
videos, and hire whoever shoots the videos at X-Art or the Diesel Access network. But that would mean a change in the Met-art philosophy, which stresses softcore porn.

2. They could send their models over to my house, where I could tell if their models are really as attracive as they look. At my age (I'm in my 60s), I couldn't do that much with these girls, but it sure would be nice to try. But that might be illegal. So maybe they could hire me as a stunt cock. Again, that would mean a change in their softcore approach. But maybe they could start a "Metart meets an aging fan reality show", because reality shows are very popular today.

Unfortunately, that's only in my dreams.

For $20/month with a PU discount, this site is a fantastic bargain. Or $99/year, which is an even better deal if you join the site for a month and believe the site is worth a long term membership. I think the site is like a museum of Most Erotic Teens, which I believe is the former name of the site, from which they changed it to MET-Art. For a softcore teen site, this is truly the best in show.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ALS Scan

4. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Newbie
99*
Fishpaw (0) 07-12-07  04:20am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Absolutly the most fresh, flawless women you'll find on the net doing super hot things with wild toys!! Excellent quality, hi-res photographs and hi-def videos updated daily! Videos no longer rotate off the site. LOTS of high quality content.
Cons: The only con is they don't off a deal with their sister site ALSANGELS.com, they should offer a package deal where the cost is somehow greatly reduced if you subscribe to both sites...so good I want more!!
Bottom Line: Bottom line is you won't find women THIS hot doing the things that they do on ALSCAN anywhere else!! The price is VERY affordable for what you get...I've been a member off and on since 1996 and am A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER INDEED!!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Viv Thomas

5. Viv Thomas (0)

Pay
Newbie
99*
thaavi (3) 06-10-13  11:32am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -huge amount of lesbian scenes
-mainly the best Hungarian and Czech models works for them /and some brits in the past)
-very special attitude to women in general, the models feel comfortable and truly enjoy the scenes
-lots of storyline Movies
-great scenes indoors and outdoors, shot in attractive environement of portugal mansion with huge garden
-very natural and sensual approach
-the best european models like Eve Angel, Jo, Sandra Shine, Vera, Lisa are regular actresses for them
- they released some remarkable movies like Pink Velvet, Portrait of Lesbian, Tides of Lust, Sex Tapes
- a few good b/g scenes
-lots of amazing solo scenes
-lots of BTS funny videos
-very good and modern design of the site
Cons: -the b/g scenes doesn´t reach the quality of their lesbian stuff
Bottom Line: Fantastic website with a huge archive of scenes, mainly focused on lesbians, it has revolutionary approach to the girls that they can actually enjoy the shooting and the result is then much better, the site includes the best european models and performers from the lesbian business during last 15 years, it aims on the women´s beauty and naturality and true feelings rather than extreme stuff like most of other porn sites
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

6. Met Art (1)

Pay
Active
98
jd1961 (95) 12-15-07  02:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - High Res Photos
- Zip Files
- Hi-Res Videos, NO DRM
- Beautiful Models
- Endless Amount Of Material
- Very Frequent Updates
- 14 Hours Free Webcam Per Day
- Favorites Folder With Rating System
- Fast Downloads
- No Download Limits
Cons: - Original Met-Art Sets No Longer Archived
- Some Photo Sets Are Bland
Bottom Line: This site has really sold me with it's high quality material and very frequent updating. You get 4 brand new sets per day to go along with the massive archive. Photos come in 3 sizes (Roughly 3000+, 2000+, 1024) available in fast downloading zip files corresponding to each size. So many beautiful naked models that not one stands out amongst the bevy of girls. Most Erotic Teens has stepped beyond the strictly teen genre in recent years, but there are no hags here. Some of the sets are nothing but bland statue posing by model wannabees, but with such a wealth of material, it's no big deal to skip past these. As of this review, Met has about 90 videos, the newer ones available in divx, wmv, mpeg, quicktime, mp4 and ipod files. The divx are 1280x720 in size, the wmv 720x576. Naked girls with no hardcore to be seen is what these videos are about. They have a high quality webcam with 7 two hour shows daily where you can chat about anything but sex with the naked girls if you are into that. Unfortunately, the oldest original Most Erotic Teens photo sets are no longer archived here, these are collector's items now. Met-Art is what every porn site should aspire to be. Attractive, erotic, interesting, fun to use, interactive with a bottomless well of material.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ALS Scan

7. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Active
98
PosterDude (14) 12-15-07  06:23am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + Huge amounts of full length HD Video for member download
+ Daily Updates 7 days a week
+ Highest photo and H.264 video quality on internet
+ Pictures available in 2 sizes all zip paks for download
+ Directors Blog for secrets about models with advance preview
+ Lots of behind the scene videos shows models true personality
+ Large monthly video and picture bonuses.
+ Lots of glamore pictures and lots of hardcore pictures
Cons: - No boy-girl sex
- No Vagina hair at site. Sometimes model with vagina hair is nice.
- Old site design with frames
- Some models not updated for me enough
- Old Models before 2000 low quality and partial sets
- No open multisite discount
Bottom Line: For me Alscans is best site on internet because I have been member of over 150 of sites.
Best balance of glamore and hardcore. No site have ever allow member to feel closer to model. They love work for Alsscan and must make them very happy to show best in pictures and video. Compare model shot by alsscan with other sites like Ron Harris, metart, ftv, or Suze Randal, and models always look very much better on alscan. Five years before I think site might not be so good with not enough video but now site is amazing. So much full length videos. More pictures and HD video than member can ever download. I wish for alsscan boy-girl then site is perfect 100.

They have top photographers with largest picture details and alsscans only special toys and fisting. Large mix of European girls and American girls and I think 50/50 of each. Lots of model talking during video sex scenes that I like. I hate when photographer talks but that is old videos. No photographer talks in videos for last 2-3 years. I got 1 year memberships to both alscan and alsangels for $220,00 USD but I do not think they want people to now about discount. Maybe just ask.

A Blog has great stories and pictures about shoots and models. Alscans models use lots of body oils and looks so sexy with shiny skin and smoth wet vagina.
Site design is old with frames but member surfing works and is easy. My emails to site get answered. Nice Anna emails back. Sometimes photographers emails me back to.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ALS Scan

8. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Active
98
rearadmiral (340) 08-07-11  08:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Excellent quality in videos and photos
- HD Available (up to 1920x1080) for many videos and all newer videos
- Multiple download options
- HD Streaming available
- Over 1000 videos available (varying lengths)
- Photos available (most high resolution Ė some at 2592x3888)
- Photos zipped or singles
- Great mix of North American and European models
- Models are very beautiful
- Some great on-location shoots
- Not Ďcookie-cutterí porn
- iPhone / mobile device users have separate area so no need to sort
- Still updating regularly
- Discount to ALS Angels with site membership ($9.95) (this is NOT a pre-checked cross-sell)
Cons: - Limited search function
Bottom Line: The last time I joined ALS Scan I joined specifically for the public nudity scenes. I did that because I really had no interest in anything else they had to offer. I did download some stuff other than the public nudity and when I finally got around to watching it I was amazed at how stunning the models were, how hot the scenes were, and how the site seemed to go out of its way to offer industry-leading resolutions on both video and pictures.

Objectively, the site is as good as it gets. Itís near perfect. Itís obvious that the site owner wants to deliver an excellent product to his customers.

The site offers both video and pictures, and unlike many other sites one doesnít take a back seat to the other. Both are very well done. The site currently has over 1000 videos on the site, with more being added. One point about the updates is that they are new, as in recently shot, and they are old, in that the site offers older, re-mastered material.

The videos are all available in multiple formats. The formats and sizes vary depending on when the video was shot and uploaded, but itís fair to say that if youíre downloading a video from 2007 it would have exceeded the specs of almost anything available elsewhere. For the past year or so all videos have been available in true HD. Theyíre available in DivX and mp4 format (1280x720) and in WMV9 at 1920x1080 (at 8000kbps). I only downloaded the WMV files, and they are amazingly crisp. This is some of the best video Iíve ever seen. HD streaming is also available. HD became pretty common in mid-2007 though not universal until later.

The videos come in several categories: solo photo shoot, solo masturbation and girl/girl. There are several public nudity shoots, but they havenít added to these in a couple of years. Each year for the past several the crew has taken models to an on-location shoot in the Caribbean. The locations and the models combine with the technical expertise of the crew to create some fun, hot videos. There are also casting shoots in Budapest and the Czech Republic. These arenít necessarily Ďhotí but they are a lot of fun to watch. Mixed in to some of the scenes are some fisting (girl-on-girl and solo) and some peeing (but no golden showers).

Iím not a picture guy, but Iíll make an exception for this site. The pics are available as SD or HD and as singles or zipped. The HD size is large (I saw some at 2592x3888) and subjectively they are incredible! Zooming in causes no pixilation at all.

I used Free Download Manager and it worked perfectly. Download speeds were 1850+/- but that may be where my settings are since I donít know how to change them. File sizes can be huge, so people with download caps need to be wary.

One thing I thought was a nice touch was that they created a separate portal for people who download to mobile devices. That makes finding the material easy.

Subjectively, this site is second to none. The models are stunning. There is a good mix of North American and European models. A-list porn stars are here too. The scenes all look incredible. The lighting, camera work, sound and editing are all near-perfect.

This isnít cookie-cutter porn Ė although there are a few broad categories of scenes, the director and models do an excellent job of making each scene feel fresh. It looks like theyíre having fun on the site. My guess is that they are.

Is there anything wrong with the site? Not really, but it could benefit from a search function. There is nothing now, and arguably thatís okay since the shoots can be sorted by model. By they should consider adding a search function for things like fisting, peeing and lesbian. But donít get me wrong Ė the addition of a search function would only be like an extra layer of icing on a delicious cake. (And since they design and sell their own bikinis, maybe a search by style would be great too.)

Some caveats for anyone thinking of joining Ė these arenít negatives, just things you need to be aware of: 1) there are no b/g scenes, 2) 99% of the models are petite, Caucasian and young.

To add more icing to the cake, when you join this site you can get a $9.95 subscription to ALS Angels. Itís a very similar site and Iím not really sure of the difference but it is a nice addition. If I find major differences Iíll post a comment or review if warranted.

The bottom line is that if you like this kind of material and these types of models, you likely wonít find a better site on the Ďnet. Be prepared to spend some time here.
Respond: 19 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Met Art

9. Met Art (1)

Pay
Active
97
hondaman (7) 11-13-08  01:37pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -outstanding model selection
-large amount of photographers
-models from many diffrent countries
-very good updates(normaly 4 or 5 sets each day)
-site has been doing very good with viedos lately
-no download limits
-photo sets average around 140 pics often more
-models often dont start off nude which makes sets more interesting
-some sets have very artistic look
-most sets have many good shots of the model from various angles
-there is now model info got added sometime in 2008
-huge ammount of pictures something around 600,000 total!
-good amount of models of diffrent bulids, skinny,large breasted,many diffrent skin tones, many models have very nice butts
-for me the site has very fast servers and I have used it on dial-up as well as DSL connections
Cons: -not all models have a bio yet
-due to there being so many models one that you like may not appear very often
-site layout can be confusing at first
-some viedos are filmed photosets
-cost of site much higher if you pay the monthly cost of $29.95 or $359.40 after a year compared to $99.00 for a year or $8.25 a month.
Bottom Line: I feel that MET-ART is the best errotic art site on the net. It has the most to offer over any other simular site namely in sheer number of models and cost(if you pay the $99.00 yearly fee).I have been a member of FEMJOY,DOMAI,HeargeArt,and MC Nudes. All of these sites are very good as well but MET-ART is the one that keeps me most happy.AS I said in the cons the site can be a little confusing layout wise but to me its not really a big deal because MET-ART provides what I really like(errotic art) in spades.Another con would be that some viedos are just filmed photosets though I think this is more the artists choice than the sites saying. One artist GONCHAROV has outstanding films that are purely films and there is no camera(photographic)work going on the model is simply moving around as GONCHAROV films. Another con is that sometimes a model may only pose one time and never appear in another set however this quite rare and there are so many models that you are likely to have many favorites and most likely there will be a model that you enjoy pretty much everyday.I see that some people con the site for lacking masturbation ect. I dont agree with this it is not the aim of the site.Masturbation is more like true pornagraphy while MET-ART is errotic art to me those are two diffrent things.This site is for the person with a "sensual" eye one that is most pleased by the female form but not by a direct sexual act. The number one con to me is the pricing. The basic monthly fee adds up to $359.40 if you kept the account open for a year. It is best to try the site for a month and if you like it buy the $99.00 full year fee which ends up being $8.25 a month or the 90 day fee which is cheaper than paying the monthly fee at a higher price for the same timespan. My best advice is to try several errotic sites and find the one that most satisfiies your personal taste. That way you have tried some that you think you like and pick the best one much like when you buy a new car test drive.
Respond: 24 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

10. Met Art (1)

Pay
Active
97
lk2fireone (194) 11-14-08  01:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Best site on Internet for softcore European models.
Huge selection of models.
Many of the models are lovely/gorgeous/beautiful: really, some of the prettiest models I've seen on
any porn site.
Many different erotic photographers have contributed to the site.
Most models have multiple photosets.
Most photosets have 100+ pictures of the model.
The photosets are of very high quality (except some from the early years of the site).
With a membership, you get a large number of hours of live webcams per day.

For years they have been posting 3-4 new photosets per day. That is a huge number of updates.
They are constantly coming out with new models, as well as with new photosets of older models(not in age, but as in previously viewed models).
Most models appear to be in their late teens or early 20s.There are many different physical types of European girls: breast size: small, medium, large. Most girls slender, some medium, a few large (not heavy, just big beautiful girls).
Cons: Met-art has made an art of posting boring videos of beautiful young girls.
Sorry, but that disappoints me.
The videos are a very minor extra, hardly worth watching.
The models are almost all European. There are very few Asian or African or others. To see other types of models, go to a different site.
This is softcore only. If you are looking for hardcore, go elsewhere. No boy-girl sex. No boys at all. A little girl-girl touching, but so mild you wonder why they bother.
Met-art has a posted schedule for the livecam shows. If a model does not appear for her show, you don't find out about the change until you are waiting for the model to appear live, and maybe there is a replacement model, or maybe no show at all.
The same model can have different names. This is a porn problem, but why can't they give a girl a name and remember it?
Search feature for model sets is OK, but could be easier to use.
Bottom Line: If you like soft-core pictures of beautiful European girls, this is the site to join. The annual fee of $99 is a bargain.

This site (in my opinion) offers, for the same or less money, so much more than competing sites such as:
metmodels: (a sister site to met-art) that has fewer updates and fewer models and fewer photosets.
hegre-art: fewer updates and fewer models and fewer photosets. No livecams. No variety of photographers. And is more expensive than met-art.
domai: a nice softcore site, but again: fewer updates and fewer models and fewer photosets. No
livecams. And the photosets do not have the great quality of the met-art sets.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ALS Scan

11. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Active
97
wishdj (14) 03-07-08  08:59pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - The best quality hardcore solo porn site in the web.
- Photo updates past 2 years come in 2 resolutions of 1400x1000 and high 3500x2000 pixels. Excellent photography.
- Excellent video quality most recent updates HD quality. Owner takes pains to improve the quality of the older videos some taken as back as late '90s.
- Tons of material up.
- All shaved but otherwise natural models. All natural breasts and bodies.
- Updates 7 days a week. Photo and video updates on weekdays. One video update each on the weekends.
- Very Attractive Models.
- Includes glamour shots advancing to hardcore solo poses and all sorts of penetrations which include toys, cucumbers, bananas, small bottles, tongs, fisting, speculum, their special 'als rocket' and peeing.
- Behind the scenes uncut video of the photo shoot which shows models true personality.
Cons: Very few cons.
- Many masturbation videos have a fake, forced feeling to it. Not as natural and laid back as their behind the scenes videos. (Might appeal to some)
- Some of the behind the scenes videos they focus on too much close up of the vagina instead of the whole body and face. The model and the photographer will be busy talking but you get to see only the vagina for maybe 2-3 minutes. (Might appeal to some)
- Older photo update before 2001 not of the best quality.
- Daily photo updates have only part of the photoset but the director of the website states that this is going to change to complete updates soon instead of breaking each scene into parts.
Bottom Line: The site has been there since 1997 and I have been a member since 2003. I have experimented with lots of other porn sites and very few compare to the quality and solo hardcore nature of this website.

Director who calls himself Alex takes pains to keep the quality. He gives us details of models and happenings in his interesting blog. He responds to most of our e-mails and suggestions personally and promptly despite him being the busy boss.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ALS Scan

12. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Active
97
turboshaft (24) 04-01-08  08:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (41), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + Tons of exclusive solo girl content, almost all archived
+ Lots of hot, amateur ladies...all shaved (lives up to the name)
+ Models do a lot: big insertions, fisting, speculum, many do peeing, some anal
+ Girl-girl action
+ Daily video update, photo update every other day
+ Quick downloads
+ Newer videos are HD, 2 res available for newer photos
+ All natural models, few porn stars
Cons: They are minor, but...
- Many videos are just photoshoots or BTS (can get boring), newer masturbation vids feel very forced and often fake
- Site's being redesigned, but still needs a few tweaks
- Many older models have no vids, few photos
- A few too many European models
Bottom Line: If you're into young, totally shaven girls who are willing to get nasty in front of a camera, then ALS Scan could easily become your new friend. This site shoots some very hot girls, many who have never done any porn or modeling prior, and a few who haven't done any since (that's exclusive!). The focus here is not just quantity, but quality, and new pics are offered in two sizes (around 1300x1000 and 3000x2000), usually with good lightning and crystal clear resolution. New videos are also in big, clear HD (1280x720). The owner/photographer doesn't mess around, and models are quickly undressed and lubed up in the scenes, with lots of toys, fisting, speculum, along with some models who pee, or do some anal; but only what they are comfortable doing, and it pays off in the photos.

My only gripes would be that the videos can get boring, and the newer ones feel too forced if they are masturbation. Yeah, itís porn, but their older vids would just introduce the model and let her go from there. The owner also frequently talks, even in the masturbation vids, and his voice can be quite annoying, and downright creepy (a frequent complaint by other users). They are also finally putting their old design out to pasture, but the new one isn't perfect (no searching, you can still end up doing a lot of clicking). But the content more than makes up for these things, and as older material is being rereleased and updated, you'll probably end up quite satisfied.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ALS Scan

13. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Active
97
rearadmiral (340) 07-20-12  10:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge collection dating back five years
- One of the few sites available that photo fans and video fans can both enjoy
- Standard-setting production values
- Site has a Ďpersonalí feel thanks to the models and staff
- Site is simple, but user-friendly
- Exclusive content (not found elsewhere)
- Unique content (nothing else like it on the Ďnet)
- Bills through CC Bill
- Excellent value
- Allows download managers with no obvious timeouts
- Offers HD in multiple formats
Cons: - None. Seriously, none.
Bottom Line: ALS Scan is a site that I shouldnít like because I generally have little interest in solo girl, masturbation scenes and girl-girl scenes. But even though thatís all that ALS Scan offers, the site is certainly in my top-five favourite sites and a site that I go back to regularly.

I wonít go into a lot of detail about the technical specs of the site because those have been addressed before by me and others in earlier reviews. The site continues to offer HD video in both MP4 and WMV. I didnít bother to comment on that in a previous review because I didnít realize how rare that is. Due to size restrictions, many sites only offer HD in MP4 format and leave those of us who still prefer WMV to live with a lower-resolution file or go with MP4. This would appear to show the level of customer support that the site has if they take this extra step to keep a few of us happy.

Iíve said before that for me to really like a site it has to excel at three things: 1) the content has to be good, 2) the site design needs to be effective and user-friendly, and 3) the material needs to be easily accessed by the members either by streaming or download. A lot of sites score high on two of those, but few score high on all three of those. ALS is one of the sites that does well on all three. They certainly knock two of them out of the park and do better than average on another.

First the content: like any site, if you donít like the content youíre not going to like the site regardless of how great the technical aspects are. In this respect prospective members really need to know that ALS Scan isnít a Ďnormalí porn site. There is no hardcore b/g here at all. Thereís no b/g stuff period. There is mostly solo and g/g material. If youíre not into that, the site might seem a bit dull, but they add some unique character by having lots of behind-the-scenes stuff too. I call it BTS, but only because I canít think of a better term for it. Some people donít like this, but some like me do, and thatís having the camera rolling during a photo shoot. Iím not sure why I like it, but I do and this stuff is very well done. ALS Scan may be best known, however, for their location shoots in the Caribbean, which seem to occur annually. These are a lot of fun to watch and take place at a villa and on the beach. For a site that shoots so much outdoor material the production values are incredible. These guys have the technical aspects of lighting, sound, camerawork and editing down solid. They should teach others these skills. The site offers hundreds, perhaps thousands of exclusive videos and all of them have a unique and personal feel to them. Itís like the staff are making porn that they like with no concerns about commercial value Ė except that what they make is so good it has exceptional value.

In terms of content, one thing that hasnít been posted in several years and I really wish theyíd shoot more of is European public nudity and body painting. Iím a big fan of this stuff and when the staff at ALS Scan did it they applied their usual high standards and made some of the best public nudity scenes available on the Ďnet. (So if an ALS Scan staffer happens to read this, please, please, please shoot more public nudity!)

As for site design, it can be best described as Ďprimitive.í But while that might be a problem for many other sites it really isnít here. Given the narrow focus of the site having a search function really wouldnít add a lot of value. As it is, you can sort for photos or videos and you can sort by model. Beyond that not much is really needed. I think a fair contrast with the site design here might be to Videobox which had a simple, effective and plain-looking site. Then the marketers decided to make it look pretty to attract new members but in doing so they made it less user-friendly. The ALS Scan site probably looks like it did way back when they started, and since it works I hope they donít see the need to make the site flashier at the expense of utility.

As for accessibility the site scores high here too. Downloads are fast, the site allows download managers, there appears to be no timeouts on downloads and there are no download limits. It seems that the site owners sat down and thought what theyíd like if they were the customer and then did it.

Another rare attribute is that the site caters to both photo and video collectors. They offer high quality regardless of what youíre looking for. Iím not normally a photo collector, but this is one site that I make an exception. The photo quality is incredible.

Obviously I highly recommend ALS Scan, with the caveat on content. Even if you really have limited interest in the stuff they offer Iíd still recommend giving them a try. The content is playful, personal and erotic thanks to the models and staff and the site lets you access it easily. That makes the site an excellent value.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Met Art

14. Met Art (1)

Pay
Active
96
Denner (233) 01-10-08  06:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (78), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Vast amount of photos - softcore only - in various resolution. (over half a million)
Great high-resolution photos
Zip for different resolution.
Ok amount of videos (480 today)
A significant selection of mostly east-european teens.
Easy navigation - fine layout
No limits of any kind
Good on updates
Ok quality live-cam
Cons: Older videos lacks quality (but that's the same elsewhere)
A little too much outdoor-photos for my taste.
I'm not much into videos of photoshoots, but later videos are getting better.
Bottom Line: I have not been at Met Art for a couple of years - this site has turn to a far better softporn-deal than earlier.
In contrast to some of the hardcore-sites I've visited lately, this Met Art has what I've been looking for (ok, only in the soft line).
But here is NEW stuff - photos and videos of great (mostly) looking european teens.

As a video-freak, I'm pretty content with the way this site has developed. But, fellow PU's this Met Art has given me back the pleasure of enjoying fine girl softcore photos. And these guys do a lot with fine photo-quality for the comstumers.
They have 3 diffenrent solution for the later sets:
High, medium and low (4368x2912 and 1365x1048 and 1024x683 - in that order)
And they have zip for each solution.

The later videos have 1280x720 - and the formats are several: Divx, WMV, ipod, mp4 (I think it's called) quicktime and mpg.
The earlier videos are not that swell (512x334) they are still a bit blurred - man, would it not be great if they reedited some of these videos and placed them on the site in better resolution!

I've been a bit like a grumpy old man in my latest reviews - but here I found the spirit again.
This site just makes my happy to browse for fine porn.
And above all - the joy of fine photos is back.

It's not perfect or a 100 here, but man, it's close (BUT fellow PU's - this is still entirely softcore)
And sorry, I gave up counting the amount of photosets........but I think, you get value for every penny.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

15. Met Art (1)

Pay
Active
96
Mr Fountain (50) 06-15-08  07:43am
Rookie Badge  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: #membership special is only $19.95 a month
#these women are shot as if they are royalty
#models personify godesses: Athena, Diana, Venus etc..are well represented by these models in the flesh- they models are beautiful, just made me gasp to look at them.
#pics come in 681 x 1024, 1024 x 681; 1362 x 1248, 1248 x 681; 2000 x 3008, 3008 x 2000; 2912 x 3468, 3468 X2912.
#live Met cams ( about 12 models a day); are everyday at these times:12 midnite, 5am, 8am, noon,3pm, 6pm, and 9pm; user can give feeback in realtime to met cam model.
# 2 hr webcam session per model.(in real time with model in Russia)
# movies come in DIVx;Quicktime;mpeg;wmv,ipod about every 4-5 days
#this is not just a nude site. Met art utilizes acessories very well: models wear necklaces and jewelry, earrings, shoes, belts, bracelets. You see hosiery, lingerie, ballerina outfits and more..
# offers private webcam chats for $2.50 a minute without admin.
Cons: #there is not really a variety of themes in the vids; won't see dress up or masterbating, public nudity
#has trial memberships, be carefull when joining to select the month membership and not like $16.99 trial amount for three day trial for two sites membership and 19.99 for three day trial for three site membership unless you want to try the sites out for three days.
# specialty site; you will get your nudelover fix.Will have to go elsewhere for other genres.
#webcam for dial up connection can be choppy at times.
Bottom Line: Met Art has very stunning and striking photosets. If I had to describe the models. They would be queens, royalty, princesses and goddesses personified and represented with these models. some of the models were so striking that they took my breath away- just great top of the line sets.

I joined this site a few days ago for the fourth time and was surprised to see the price of $19.99. I suppose this special is to help promote their other two sites Metmodels, and Errotica Archives which is offered for $19 if you join them seperatly (their banners are prominent right after joining). The idea I suppose is that they lowered the price to make it possible to have 2 memberships for just $40. I just checked. you can select two of the three for $49, or all three for $59.99.

I have the metcams on another webpage as I speak.-- just got a hello back from the model Neela, very nice. Works well even with dial up ( is what I have) and can be resized to full screen mode by pressing f11. You can tip the models and make an offer for a private webcam chat at $2.50 a minute.

I give this site a 96 because $19.99 is really a great deal to have access to their stunning models and webcam sessions that run 7 days a week. The interaction feature is nice..

I have no idea when the price will go back to what it was when I last joined which was $29.99 so I'd say that this is a real good time to jump on board and try out this site.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

16. Met Art (1)

Pay
Active
96
nutcrackr (10) 03-27-09  04:34am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Fantastic models
-Varied photographers
-Crisp Clear images
-Large sets
-4 daily updates
-Many new models
-Sensual poses and vibrant sets
-Continual improvements in models and average quality
-Superb Lighting
-Create Galleries
-Re-rate artists and models
-Amazing Value
Cons: -Recent Majoly (artist) sets
-Some boring videos
-Occasional quality lapse
-Met-cam models moved to private cams
-PSP videos low res
Bottom Line: The best artistic nude website online, there is no competition for Met-Art because they are easily in a league of their own. The reasons for this are an absolutely huge amount of archived sets and huge collection of models. New models are regularly added with increasing quality. New models that get rated highly are very quickly brought back for follow up photo shoots (usually 2 more). Completely amazing website, one you should check out as you have probably stumbled upon many great sets from them anyway.

Photo quality in the website is extremely good with models, artist and locations being of high standards. Artistic and photo quality is excellent, artists like Voronin and Ingret are masters at lighting and produce superb sets with wonderful colour contrast along with clear high megapixel photos. The actual set locations are great and varied on their own, although there is some reusing of set location there is usually a fair gap between those updates. Models are very attractive but of course people have different likes and dislikes and Met-art has the huge range to cater for anybody. I think there is plenty of variety for new models also.

The site does have a few minor negatives including movies and some artistic ďchoiceĒ. Movies themselves are up and down, quality is fairly good but content varies from sexy to sterile. In some cases watching videos of existing photosets can be a bad thing. Other times videos are very nicely put together, some videos you can hear the sound of the camera clicking and the artist speaking and this may put off some people who prefer music, although many include music. Older videos tend to be sexier and racier. Another very big issue currently is the artist Majoly who seems to be bringing the quality of the site down, his recent works appear as if he has taken some shots of attractive models in good locations and then passed them through a very aggressive Vaseline filter making them look awful, thankfully most artists are not like this.

Content on the site is almost beyond quick description. There are so many great sets in the archives dating back almost 10 years. They will post up a preview of the four updates coming for the next day. You can rate on each model and each artist and then change your vote at a later stage, which I do quite a bit. There is a brief bio for the model which I think is sufficient, more community feedback, such as commenting on sets or voting on upcoming sets is something to look at. After a year with this site I still check it daily for content. Itís very much worth a yearly membership, especially considering the huge amount of existing photos you may need to download. Iíve still got hundreds of models to rate and I try to rate every new set, which again emphasizes the content and introduction of new models, 39 new models in January 09 alone. Its amazing value and I will continue to subscribe given what I have seen in the past year. Iím glad to be a subscriber.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

17. Met Art (1)

Pay
Active
95
PinkPanther (46) 03-07-07  08:25pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Incredible level of updates - usually 4 per day
Great photography really high quality
Multiple sizes of photos - new option this month gives you small, medium or large - this is great!
Zip downloads available in different sizes as well
Good variety of models increasingly - they seem to have gotten away from the all-waif tendency that they had at one time, though there are a LOT of waifish models
Multiple live cam shows a day (6 most days) with hot MetArt models
Cons: Their vids often aren't very exciting for my tastes
If you're looking for hard-core, definitely don't expect it from this site.
Bottom Line: This is a tremendous site for lovers of hot young European models. The people who run this site show a desire to give quality in everything they do, from the volume and consistency of their exclusive updates and their cam shows to the increasing quality of their browsing and download features.

Just this month they added a middle size for viewing and downloading that is just perfect for my tastes and added a "next image" viewing mechanism that I've been craving for a while.
Given that their pricing is not higher than other similar sites, it really makes me wonder how they can do this and others cannot.

Since I don't know when I'll find the answer to that particular question, I'll just keep enjoying this truly fine site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

18. Met Art (1)

Pay
Active
95
Schnitzel (29) 07-21-07  04:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Excellent value with yearly option.
-Unlimited downloads.
-No DRM.
-Supports download managers (actually incourages use of them).
-Has great respect for models.
-Huge amount of models, all appear to be 18 and are extremely attractive.
-High definition videos.
-Multiple daily updates.
-Super quality pictures.
Cons: -Not that many videos.
-Browsing site can be slow (but downloads are fast).
-Some navigation issues (can be hard to find all of a certain models content).
Bottom Line: Firstly I'd like to say I'm not going to deduct anything from this site in terms of points or cons because it's a softcore site.
This is made clear by the tour and the name of the site, so anyone who joins Met-Art would be ill-informed if they expect hardcore content.
I joined Met-Art recently, for the first time ever; and based soley on the information available in the FAQ and tour, I took out a yearly membership ($99), and It's one of the best decisions I've ever made.
If you look at my reviews, you'll quickly notice I'm not one to use all caps in a sentence, but I'm going to make an exception here:
ALL THE MODELS ARE ABSOLUTELY STUNNING. THE BEST LOOKING TEENS YOU'LL FIND ON THE NET, PERIOD.
Whilst that was out of character, I needed to make it very clear. The people who run this website strive for quality. All of their content is superb. The photo sets are available in low, medium and high resolution to suit your download speed / hard disk capacity, but the high quality pictures are nothing short of spectacular, and they don't have any watermarks.
There are not as many videos on the site, perhaps around 400 at a guess, and not all of them are in high definition, but are all a pleasure to watch.

I'm now running out of space for this review, but this has to be my favourite site so far.

Heed the con's I noted and then Join this site.
I can't recommend it enough if you like beautiful teens and don't require hardcore content.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

19. Met Art (1)

Pay
Active
95
cblodg (9) 12-14-07  07:27pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Very glamorous
+ Tons of picture sets
+ Multiple sets of models
+ Excelent photo quality
+ Navigation is good
Cons: - Pricy (but well worth it)
- Video quality can be poor
- Many videos are just of the photo shoots
- Often times there will be radio music in the background, but this applies to the previous con.
Bottom Line: If you're looking for class, then you've found it in MET-Art. This is one of the classiest sites (if not the most classy) on the net! You'll pay a good amount, but its well worth it.

Some of the hottest models around, and not just one or two photo sets, but many of the same the model. The video can be sketchy at times, but the site really isn't about video; its about gorgeous girls being professionally photographed for your viewing pleasure
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

20. Met Art (1)

Pay
Active
95
zzzins (12) 05-10-09  03:56pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + Features just about the most gorgeous girls on the planet....naked!!! How does that work?!?
+ Huge resolution photo sets
+ Great download manager support with no connection limits
+ All pic sets available in 3 different sizes - all zipped
+ Nice favourites, voting, and model index system
+ Very regular updates
+ Good value for money
+ enormous back catalogue
Cons: - Some videos are poor (not all though by any stretch)
- No explicit content - a lot of the girls don't even spread :-(
- Like to keep everything? You'll need a few Terabytes of HDD lying around
Bottom Line: In my eyes the best picture based, non hardcore site on the internet. No question worth the monthly subscription (currently $30 per month, $60 for 3 months or £100 for a year) - 4 updates a day (usually all photo sets but around 10 video updates per month instead of photo setse) - first day of the month is 6 updates.
The site is not explicit, there are no BG sets or insertions of any kind. The odd GG set is tame and not really worth the bother. The real strength of this set is the quality of the models. You know the sort of girl you see in magazines (the sort of girl that doesn't exist in real life - they're just too perfect)? The sort of girl you could never hope to get to first base with let alone any further. Well - Met Art is a strike for the normal guy - a chance to see what these perfect creatures are really like. What's going on under the clothes of a girl with movie star looks. Why these girls take their clothes off for money I have no idea - there's hardly a girl on the site that couldn't earn a perfectly good wage just modeling fully clothed!!

There's a pretty steady influx of new talent too - it's not like they've got a few top quality models to strip and stuck with it - rearely a week goes by without some new knockout talent appearing. And I cant' remember a day going by without at least one new photoset being worthy of...well...worthy of Met Art earning their money from me!!!

The site is quick to navigate with full thumbnails of everything and a full archive going back further than most of us have hard drive space for. Each model is fully indexed so - sea a girl you like? You can easily find all the rest of her content.

The servers are quick and there are no download limits - I set use FDM to run 4 connections and get very few connection issues. Just as well - there's currently around 1Gb new content every single day!

Only slight niggles:
-Video content is often just video of the photoshoots and if not - is often a little too arty for my taste - lots of quick jump edits.
-I'd like a little more info on the models - maybe some interview reels. Most models have a small bio text file but they are VERY short and not really that informative in most cases.
-There's maybe a little too much airbrushing at times but this site is all about perfection so I'm not one to complain about the webmasters going that tiny bit further to float my boat.

I can't recommend this site enough - if you're into art shoots then you'll already be a member, have been a member or have been living in a cave for the last 10 years. If you're into harder stuff then maybe this shou;dn't be you're primary site but...hey...we ALL like beautiful girls yes? They don't get any more beautiful than on Met Art.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

21. Met Art (1)

Pay
Active
95
mbaya (356) 05-06-12  05:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-Discount through PU
-Huge site with over 2000 models and over a million photos. Archives go back to 1999.
-Nearly every model is absolutely drop dead gorgeous with few exceptions.
-Models are natural in that there are no tattoos or implanted breasts. Most are shaved, but many are not.
-Six updates daily.
-Zipdownload photo option with three choices, large, medium and small
-Three video download choices, MP4, AVI and WMV. The AVI is the best quality. HD quality at 1280x720.
-No download limits. Works with download manager.
-Great search engine. Without it, the site would be unnavigable. Even with it, many searches provide over a thousand photo sets. This can be daunting if you are trying to get to them all.
-User rating system for photographers, models, photo sets and videos. You can search by ratings.
-Wonderful, very complete tour that lets you see what you will get.
Cons: -Not very fast downloads. I got speeds of about 600KB and my FIOS conenction maxes out at 2400.
-The largest photo files are huge, ranging from 200MB to over 1GB. Individual photos can be as much as 6MB.
-Close to zero ethnic variation. Nearly all models are thin Eastern Europeans between 18 and 25.There are a few Asian, Black and Latina models and they are exceptionally beautiful. I just wish there were more.
Bottom Line: I donít usually sign up for big well known sites that have many reviews as I prefer niche sites. However, I felt in the mood for a photo site that had so many nice reviews, as well as a very low discounted price. I love the quantity and quality of the models and the photo sets. This is overall a truly great site that deserves the many wonderful reviews. I will focus primarily on the videos as I am much more a into them than photos anyway. The previous reviews were much more focused on the photos and I feel did notappreciate the videos.

I was impressed by the videos here. The models are almost without exception drop dead gorgeous. At present there are 1077 videos and are now being updated more so than in the past. As of today, 30 new videos have been posted this year. They added 106 in 2011.

The quality is HD, DVD level stunning and most videos are outdoors. Usually lighting is a negative in outdoor photos and videos, but mostly that is not a problem here. There are a few videos of public nudity that were just ok. Some were not really public, as you are directed to scenes in a forest or a deserted beach. Some of these were hot, but the majority were not very effective at creating eroticism.

Across the board, the camera work is outstanding and the videos are generally shot by the same photographers who shoot the photosets. This leads in many cases to the videos being either a video of a photo shoot, very boring, or suffer from a lack of direction that makes the videos look like moving photo sets, also some what boring. But there are also many that do work and are very erotic.

I like the work done here by Luca Helios. He generally gets the models to flirt with the camera in most of his videos. There is also a little teasing and even a few showcase a bit of stripping. No dancing though. They have a rating system on the site and he has the number one slot with a video featuring Dominika A called "Parusa". She walks past some shops, enters a room, and slowly removes her clothing, piece by piece. She gets to total nudity at 3:37 and spends the rest of the video, about four minutes, in a chair and on a bed showing us her body in slow motion. No masturbation here, this is all for our pleasure. She shows everything and is very explicit. Nothing artsy about this; it is the good stuff. He also has a video starring Jenni A called Carefree that I really like. She comes walking down stairs inside a house, bottomless, and walks towards the camera and teases. This goes on for about ten minutes. She is simply gorgeous and knows how to create a mood. Great direction in a video that works.

I also appreciated the videos by Goncharov, especially Ksucha C in a video called Lathin. She is not much to look at, but is great at teasing. She goes to a home in the forest wearing a short skirt. She teases us continually with pussy peeks up her dress, while not wearing panties. Very hot.

While many videos are not worth downloading unless you just love a particular model, there are some true gems here. I appreciate eroticism that focuses on putting on a good show.

As a total package, I would give this site at least a 95 for the sheer quantity and quality.

As a video site, I think it is fair to compare it to the videos on other photo sites. It is number one in that category in my book. Compared to other soft core sites, in the area of videos of solo females without masturbation, I think it can hold its own. I would give it at least an 85. There are just too many videos of photo shoots and posed videos to go for a higher score.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

22. Met Art (1)

Pay
Active
95
skippy (46) 08-23-12  10:19pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Top rated softcore site
Some of the most beautiful models ON EARTH!
Spectacular imagery and sets
4-6 updates PER DAY!
Good navigation
Cons: Only one thing in the CON category:
obnoxious cross-selling to the other sites in the network.
One minor annoyance: The user defined keywords are not particularly useful.
Bottom Line: This is without a doubt one of the best softcore sites on the internet. The models are spectacular, the sets are great, the clothing, hair and make-up are usually perfect, the variety is great and the girls generally look like they are having a good time. Nothing cheap or poorly done anywhere, period. Navigation is also very good.
There are several exclusive or nearly exclusive models on this site that words cannot describe. FOr example: Mila, with 44 sets, always looks like she is enjoying herself. Fergie, with only 16 sets, is a little more conservative but can melt ice with her looks. Wait...loking at the site while writing a review can be very distracting....
OK, there is rally only one negative that I'm going to mention here and it is more of a customer service thing than a fault with the site. It seems that Met Art is now part of a network which includes Sex Art, the Life Erotic, Errotica Archives and Erotic Beauty. Unlike many other networks, you have to join each oif these sites separately. OK, I can appreciate that the owners want to maximize revenue. I can even appreciate that some owner/photographers hire a model for a day or a weekend trip, shoot many, many sets and then break the sets up over multiple sites, again, to maximize revenie (Met-Art and Met-Models, now Erotic Beauty, comes to mind) What I find offensive is that in Met-Art, when you look at a set of a model, a section sometimes appears at the bottom of the set that says something like "more of this model:' with a bunch of images that are links. Well, the links are NOT WITHIN THE MET ART SITE. They are links to offers to join one of the other sites in the network where more images of this model supposedly exist. It is one thing to list other sites on the model page, but it is simply obnoxious baiting to put a clickable image of the model at the bottom of the page and only include a small reference to the name of the other site. This is the only site I've ever seen that uses this relatively deceptive practice and I absolutely hate it. (Can you tell?)
Now, in-spite of that trashy cross-selling tactic, the guys at met-art are gracious enough to discount the other sites once you join one. And, to be fair, these sites appear to have plenty of unique sets spread around to each of the sites.
So...if you have not yet been to this site and want some seriously great softcore imagery and video to add to your collection, Met-Art is a MUST. I come back every year and will probably succomb to the cross-selling and try one or more of the other sites...and will review them when I do, of course!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ALS Scan

23. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Active
95
PinkPanther (46) 01-10-07  08:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Hot girls
Lots of existing content
Daily updates - pic and video
Great looking video - very high res
Great looking pics - very high res
Site ownership that cares deeply about the members' opinions
New elements that indicate that the future is bright
Very easy and clear site navigation
Fast download times for zips and vids
Cons: Overall site design could be "prettier"
Bottom Line: If you like slender, shaved young women with small, natural breasts, ALS Scan is heaven.

The vids and pics on this site are just glorious. The management of the site are consistently looking for new ways to make the site better and more exciting, they consistently seek feedback from the members and will reply substantively to e-mails. The thing that I love about this site is that there is an appreciation for the multiple aspects of what makes a young woman hot - her silliness, her sexual heat, her hints of shy-ness, her tomboy aspects, etc. You can see that all on display here, especially in the wonderful, long high res vids, many of which have a behind-the-scenes character, where you get to see these gorgeous young women really relax and share themselves with you.

I consider this to be a wonderful site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ALS Scan

24. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Active
95
Robare (6) 03-29-07  11:44am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Photos: Low Res: 900x1400 or 1600x1000, High Res: (newer) range from 2900x1900, 2000x3000 to 3500x2300, 2200x3300 (approximate figures)
Videos: DIVX (320x240) or WMP (640x480, newer ones at 720x540), typically 12 to 30 minutes in length
High production values
Not glam but often near-glam which is better as it's closer to reality
Easy site navigation
Links to additional products and sister sites
No spam or pop-ups
Cons: The video archive could be larger and the videos of specific models could be accessible from the model's page.
Bottom Line: I have to agree with Pink Panther. ALSScan is one of the top sites. The people at ALS have set some very high standards. Rule #1: The women must be lovely. Rule#2: The women must enjoy themselves. Both rules are strictly enforced. :) Over 170 lovely young women have graced their site, very few of which could possibly be considered as "girl-next-door" types, and new models are still being added.
The photos and videos are of high quality. You won't see pubes, silicone breast implants, or a penis (and I challenge you to find a stretch mark). You will see women enjoying themselves, and each other, toys, a few other objects, fisting, fingers, tongues, smiles, a little peeing, and orgasms in a variety of indoor and outdoor scenes. Photoshoot and behind-the-scenes videos are also offered which afford you the opportunity to get a sense of the personalities, although personalities do come through in the masturbation and girl-on-girl videos. And, that's part of what makes the ALS staff, products, and the ALSScan website so enjoyable. They celebrate the women, sex, fun, and joy, and present it all in original content.
The site has a model listing with photo sets. They presently keep two months of videos on the site. They offer daily updates which are usually photo and video but may be only one or the other on weekends. Given the qualities and quantity, everyone who appreciates this genre should be well pleased with the ALSScan site.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ALS Scan

25. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Active
95
jd1961 (95) 10-24-07  08:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Super Hi-Res Photos
- Zip Files
- Hi-Def Video
- Ton Of Material
- Very Attractive Models
- Great Photography
- Frequent Updates
Cons: - Site Design Could Be Better
- Too Many Implements Of Gynecology!
Bottom Line: Being primarily a photo collector, I must say this may be the best photo site I've ever seen, both technically and artistically. The first thing that struck me about the photography is that it is well composed. It's not just some guy clicking a camera. The very attractive and young models are professionally posed, and the photographer even uses signature poses that are unique to him, such as having the girl bite her lower lip. Very erotic, you see it in almost every set. And there are not endless body part closeups-in fact there are very few of them. What a relief! I know how girls are different from me, I'm interested in the particular model. However, there is an emphasis on the use of gynecological tools that (for me) is a major turnoff. For those who like this, ALS is your nirvana. The photos are crystal clear huge hi-res (3295px!)very collectible. There is a long page of videos, available in Hi-Def (1280x720)mp4 and(852x480)divx. Even their standard size is large (720x540)wmv, (640 x 480)divx. No hardcore, but plenty of solo, g/g, and the implements! To be honest, I am still trying to figure out exactly how they order the photo sets. Each model has a page with her sets. The sets contain photos that are not released in the exact order the photos were shot. Eventually, all the photos appear. Forgive me for not better explaining this. I think the site overall needs a more modern design. The frames must be removed for back clicking. But, what a great site. With daily updates.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 143 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. Bangbros Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Naughty America (5)
7. Wow Girls (4)
8. X-Art (4)
9. Evil Angel (4)
10. Twistys (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.15 seconds.