Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company HLP General Partner Inc.
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 147 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Erotic Beauty

26. Erotic Beauty (0)

Pay
Active
83
skippy (52) 09-23-12  05:17pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Erotic Beauty, formerly MetModels, leans a little more toward old-style softcore nude photos in natural settings. The models are generally not mainstream, so you find a few that are very interesting and different. The site is billed as "Naturally Beautiful amatuer nudes" which probably says it better than I can.
Cons: Hmm. Can't quite put my finger on it.... a little slow, maybe. Nothing major wrong.
Bottom Line: This is a really good amatuer nude site. It is good because the photography is good, the models are generally attractive and typically squeeky clean (can't tell if they are photoshopped..), and there is a tremendous quantity of stuff going back to 2005. And remember, this USED to be the site where the Met-Art network put its most beautiful models so even the old stuff is pretty good. (The new stuff is good, too!) Many of the sets are outside.

Navigation is average or a little better than average. You can search by model, most popular, date, etc. Images do not open in a new window, so you have to remember that if you are used to some of the other sites like this.

There is a HUGE variety of models here, all apparently european. They are also all natural. I don't recall a single enhancement. And the models mostly seemed to be enjoying themselves, or at least comfortable with the set and the photographer.

I got into the site this time on a $12.50 special because I was already a member of Met-Art.

Absolutely worth a visit, especially if you like natural nude photography.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Art

27. Sex Art (2)

Pay
Active
80
skippy (52) 09-23-12  04:55pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: High quality video and photos of sex scenes and solo scenes. Many Met-Art models but less softcore.
Cons: Not enough content, although it is improving. Navigation is not consistent with Met-Art.
Bottom Line: This is basically all the stuff that the photogrpahers wanted to shoot for Met-Art, but the relatively softcore nature of that site prevented them from publishing it. Or...to put it another way...it is a way for Met-Art to expand thier network and make more money without having to use anything more than ask the assets they already have to have sex, which many of them do on other sites anyway.

The emphasis is on glamorous sex scenes but there are a lot of solo acts and decent photo sets with all kinds of toys. The girls, of course, are awesome....as usual for this network. The only problem is that there still is nowhere near enough material.

Navigation is fine for a small site, but when it gets big, they will need to switch over to the same system they use for Met-Art. For this site, you have to page forward and back to get anywhere quickly, or you can follow the "back to gallery" links...which ever is your preference. I have accidently left the site many times because I thought I was on Met-Art.

The cross-advertising is still very frustrating.
They cross-advertised based on models and photographers, so at the bottom of a page, you will see a link back to Met-Art or one of the other sites in the network (all charging separately).

I was fortunate enough to see this site for $12.50 because I was already a member at Met-Art. Look for bundle packages and consider doing one $12.50 secondary Met-Art site at a time because there just isn't enough content here for you to keep all four $12.50 sites for long.

Overall, this is a pretty good site, especially if you get in on a package deal. But it won't be a great site until they get a lot more content.
You see a nice girl on one site, there is a picture of her from another set at teh bottomfg
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Art

28. Sex Art (2)

Pay
Active
80
exotics4me (463) 09-14-12  04:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Met Art going hardcore, kind of, maybe.
- As would be expected, the pictures are excellent quality, but there are some sets with excessive blur, also happens on Met sometimes.
- The videos are romantic takes on sex. Not for sure if I should have put that in the cons or pros. Will further in BL.
- The models are all attractive and especially so if you like the slimmer build models.
- Very good DL speeds.
- Original themed series scenes.
- Navigation is good, but I'm going to guess it's just because the site isn't that big yet. I expect this navigation will be a real pain in the ass in a few years.
- Videos and picture sets combined have at least 1 update per day on average.
Cons: - Careful what you wish for. Normal sex doesn't always translate into erotic.
- I honestly have trouble keeping up with, figuring out the different series'. Will further this too in BL.
- 2 months as a member and I will be keeping 4 videos and all of the photo sets. Pretty much the same pattern I have on Met-Art.
- Model variety would be a major plus. Pretty, white and slim is good, but it sure gets repetitive.
- Passion is "eh" believable.
Bottom Line: I was one of the ones with very high expectations on this site and was lucky enough to get the first promo they sent out which gave 2 months access for $19.95. I don't feel ripped off at all, but as my previous comment said, I don't get it.

It's probably the last thing Met-Art wants to hear, but I prefer the photos to videos on Sex Art. I'm going to try and break the site down into sections so it's clear.

They have your basic video scenes. Just like Met, they give each scene a name so this can be a bit confusing when you add in the scenes that make up a series.
There are 60 of these as of 9/14/2012. The types of scenes:
Boy/girl: 18
Girl/girl or all girl: 23
The rest are solo.
My first problem. As you can see, the boy/girl group is the smallest of the three. When I hear hardcore, I still consider it boy/girl. Second problem, some of this goes into a realm of artsy that I couldn't imagine being interested in. The two examples off the top of my head, a man and woman full body-painted like tigers, having sex in a jungle themed room. One with the women in "chrome" from head to toe. You lost me at nude sex covered with paint and chrome.

Second group of scenes are in the series "Girls Love Sex". And just to keep it under some theme, there are 20 scenes in each season. Yep seasons. Like a television show. They have finished season 1 and 2, but season 3 hasn't started. So there are 40 scenes here. Now don't expect these to be much about sex. It's different models talking, some teasing and very light masturbation. Most of these scenes are less than 5 minutes.
Problem here? Watched 10 and swore to never download one again. These remind me more of Behind the Scenes sets on other sites, just repackaged as it might be porn.
Should be noted, August season is listed as "coming soon August". It's mid-September and there's nothing new.

Third group is Kamikaze Love, which is a full movie or a continuous series, hell I don't know, but I do know it says "New episodes every week" but there hasn't been a new scene added in this section since July.
This is a problem to me because I've got two sections of scenes that aren't updating, so I don't know if they just tanked the ideas or what. Either way the Girls Love Sex and Kamikaze Love are both disappointing to me.

So back to the main section of scenes. These scenes are okay. If you like the softer hardcore, you might be into these, but it's all a little too lovey dovey for my taste in porn. I'm all for passion and cutting back on the abusive scenes, but most of this just jumped to the opposite pole of the abusive porn.

The pictures, just like with Met-Art, are the best part. You get three sizes of zips to choose from. I'm basing these numbers off the newest photo set added, 1024x683 (small) 2048x1365 (medium) and 5616x3714 (large).

The videos are HD with decent bitrate and are relatively short in duration, so the files at least aren't huge. The ones I have watched are nice and clear.

It just seems to be trying to be too many different things. Like the old saying, jack of all trades, master of none. I thought for sure there was going to be something kinky in the Girls Love Sex series since some of the titles go into bondage subjects, but it was just the model talking about bondage.

I was expecting something groundbreaking, but I hate saying this, two women or three women being passionate with each other isn't new. The top Euro sites (21Sextury, DDF, Viv Thomas, Sapphic Erotica) have been filming passionate girl/girl scenes and solo scenes for years. This leaves Sex Art with less than 20 of the more rare, but not unheard of passionate boy/girl scenes. These scenes make up 1/5 of their current total videos. Is it possible that Met overhyped this site and built too high of expectations? Sure.

I have 4 close female friends, who are open to porn, but they say they despise the very hardcore scenes on many sites. After watching a few of the scenes from Sex Art, they all, not one, but all four said something to the effect of "It's too soft". I was just making sure I wasn't being a pig. A few of the scenes are really good.

I have no idea why the solo scenes are on here. The models on here aren't noted as top solo models, though Malena Morgan does a good job in her scenes. I don't know, maybe they should consider older female models? I don't remember 18-22 year old girls being very sensual. I also think they could work on the male talent. The most recent male is so effeminate, I had to look at the pictures to make sure it wasn't another girl/girl scene. You're not reinventing the wheel by having obviously sensitive, passionate people have sensitive, passionate sex.

I'll try it again in a year or two and give the 80 as a benefit of the doubt since it's Met, but also notice the numbers, the amount of no longer updating sections and decide if the photos and small amount of boy/girl scenes are enough to warrant a subscription.
Respond: 13 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

29. Met Art (1)

Pay
Active
95
skippy (52) 08-23-12  10:19pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Top rated softcore site
Some of the most beautiful models ON EARTH!
Spectacular imagery and sets
4-6 updates PER DAY!
Good navigation
Cons: Only one thing in the CON category:
obnoxious cross-selling to the other sites in the network.
One minor annoyance: The user defined keywords are not particularly useful.
Bottom Line: This is without a doubt one of the best softcore sites on the internet. The models are spectacular, the sets are great, the clothing, hair and make-up are usually perfect, the variety is great and the girls generally look like they are having a good time. Nothing cheap or poorly done anywhere, period. Navigation is also very good.
There are several exclusive or nearly exclusive models on this site that words cannot describe. FOr example: Mila, with 44 sets, always looks like she is enjoying herself. Fergie, with only 16 sets, is a little more conservative but can melt ice with her looks. Wait...loking at the site while writing a review can be very distracting....
OK, there is rally only one negative that I'm going to mention here and it is more of a customer service thing than a fault with the site. It seems that Met Art is now part of a network which includes Sex Art, the Life Erotic, Errotica Archives and Erotic Beauty. Unlike many other networks, you have to join each oif these sites separately. OK, I can appreciate that the owners want to maximize revenue. I can even appreciate that some owner/photographers hire a model for a day or a weekend trip, shoot many, many sets and then break the sets up over multiple sites, again, to maximize revenie (Met-Art and Met-Models, now Erotic Beauty, comes to mind) What I find offensive is that in Met-Art, when you look at a set of a model, a section sometimes appears at the bottom of the set that says something like "more of this model:' with a bunch of images that are links. Well, the links are NOT WITHIN THE MET ART SITE. They are links to offers to join one of the other sites in the network where more images of this model supposedly exist. It is one thing to list other sites on the model page, but it is simply obnoxious baiting to put a clickable image of the model at the bottom of the page and only include a small reference to the name of the other site. This is the only site I've ever seen that uses this relatively deceptive practice and I absolutely hate it. (Can you tell?)
Now, in-spite of that trashy cross-selling tactic, the guys at met-art are gracious enough to discount the other sites once you join one. And, to be fair, these sites appear to have plenty of unique sets spread around to each of the sites.
So...if you have not yet been to this site and want some seriously great softcore imagery and video to add to your collection, Met-Art is a MUST. I come back every year and will probably succomb to the cross-selling and try one or more of the other sites...and will review them when I do, of course!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

30. Met Art (1)

Pay
Newbie
90*
asaiaa (0) 07-20-12  03:02pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: high quality content
deliver what they promise
unike pictures in my opiniom
large gallery, many many hours if you will go through everything.
very satisfied
Cons: You should have the ability to create favorite photo album.
Bottom Line: Very good site that provides very good content. Well worth the money.
My account was hacked, and the hackers used my account to become members of all the pages in their network. They also used money from my account on the web camera shows. Met-Art were very helpfull, and I've got all my money back. The handeld this very professional.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ALS Scan

31. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Active
97
rearadmiral (384) 07-20-12  10:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge collection dating back five years
- One of the few sites available that photo fans and video fans can both enjoy
- Standard-setting production values
- Site has a Ďpersonalí feel thanks to the models and staff
- Site is simple, but user-friendly
- Exclusive content (not found elsewhere)
- Unique content (nothing else like it on the Ďnet)
- Bills through CC Bill
- Excellent value
- Allows download managers with no obvious timeouts
- Offers HD in multiple formats
Cons: - None. Seriously, none.
Bottom Line: ALS Scan is a site that I shouldnít like because I generally have little interest in solo girl, masturbation scenes and girl-girl scenes. But even though thatís all that ALS Scan offers, the site is certainly in my top-five favourite sites and a site that I go back to regularly.

I wonít go into a lot of detail about the technical specs of the site because those have been addressed before by me and others in earlier reviews. The site continues to offer HD video in both MP4 and WMV. I didnít bother to comment on that in a previous review because I didnít realize how rare that is. Due to size restrictions, many sites only offer HD in MP4 format and leave those of us who still prefer WMV to live with a lower-resolution file or go with MP4. This would appear to show the level of customer support that the site has if they take this extra step to keep a few of us happy.

Iíve said before that for me to really like a site it has to excel at three things: 1) the content has to be good, 2) the site design needs to be effective and user-friendly, and 3) the material needs to be easily accessed by the members either by streaming or download. A lot of sites score high on two of those, but few score high on all three of those. ALS is one of the sites that does well on all three. They certainly knock two of them out of the park and do better than average on another.

First the content: like any site, if you donít like the content youíre not going to like the site regardless of how great the technical aspects are. In this respect prospective members really need to know that ALS Scan isnít a Ďnormalí porn site. There is no hardcore b/g here at all. Thereís no b/g stuff period. There is mostly solo and g/g material. If youíre not into that, the site might seem a bit dull, but they add some unique character by having lots of behind-the-scenes stuff too. I call it BTS, but only because I canít think of a better term for it. Some people donít like this, but some like me do, and thatís having the camera rolling during a photo shoot. Iím not sure why I like it, but I do and this stuff is very well done. ALS Scan may be best known, however, for their location shoots in the Caribbean, which seem to occur annually. These are a lot of fun to watch and take place at a villa and on the beach. For a site that shoots so much outdoor material the production values are incredible. These guys have the technical aspects of lighting, sound, camerawork and editing down solid. They should teach others these skills. The site offers hundreds, perhaps thousands of exclusive videos and all of them have a unique and personal feel to them. Itís like the staff are making porn that they like with no concerns about commercial value Ė except that what they make is so good it has exceptional value.

In terms of content, one thing that hasnít been posted in several years and I really wish theyíd shoot more of is European public nudity and body painting. Iím a big fan of this stuff and when the staff at ALS Scan did it they applied their usual high standards and made some of the best public nudity scenes available on the Ďnet. (So if an ALS Scan staffer happens to read this, please, please, please shoot more public nudity!)

As for site design, it can be best described as Ďprimitive.í But while that might be a problem for many other sites it really isnít here. Given the narrow focus of the site having a search function really wouldnít add a lot of value. As it is, you can sort for photos or videos and you can sort by model. Beyond that not much is really needed. I think a fair contrast with the site design here might be to Videobox which had a simple, effective and plain-looking site. Then the marketers decided to make it look pretty to attract new members but in doing so they made it less user-friendly. The ALS Scan site probably looks like it did way back when they started, and since it works I hope they donít see the need to make the site flashier at the expense of utility.

As for accessibility the site scores high here too. Downloads are fast, the site allows download managers, there appears to be no timeouts on downloads and there are no download limits. It seems that the site owners sat down and thought what theyíd like if they were the customer and then did it.

Another rare attribute is that the site caters to both photo and video collectors. They offer high quality regardless of what youíre looking for. Iím not normally a photo collector, but this is one site that I make an exception. The photo quality is incredible.

Obviously I highly recommend ALS Scan, with the caveat on content. Even if you really have limited interest in the stuff they offer Iíd still recommend giving them a try. The content is playful, personal and erotic thanks to the models and staff and the site lets you access it easily. That makes the site an excellent value.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Viv Thomas

32. Viv Thomas (0)

Pay
Active
90
SexCliche (12) 07-14-12  01:07am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Updated: 09-29-12  11:49pm  (Update History)
Reason: Changes were made to the site in response to this review; I updated it to reflect both the site's improvements and the site's response to feedback.
Pros: -well directed; slants more toward erotica than porn
-high production quality
-streaming videos
-downloadable films in 3 file formats
-respectable number of HD films
-photo sets are downloadable as zips
-large collection of material
-Staff responsive to reviews on pornusers.com
Cons: -Misleading links to "Site Extras" (one of those annoying complimentary memberships to livejasmin affiliated site misleadingly marked as "vivthomascams".)
-Poor search engine
-No way to mark favorites for later
-Streaming begins automatically (problem if you don't have the bandwidth to spare).--fixed.
-Some full-length films are "preview-only"--fixed
Bottom Line: You cannot, cannot go wrong with Viv Thomas. His work is easily my favorite stuff on the market today. Some of the hottest girls on the internet can be found in his movies and photo-sets.

Vivthomas.com has a wide assortment of videos, which are the individual scenes of DVDs. There is also a vast library of photosets (though they are not necessarily related to the films; they're usually stand-alone). Viv Thomas' material is well directed and has a high production value--no shaky cameras or cameramen who get so distracted by the action that they forget their camera's been focused on a kneecap for two minutes. Instead, each scene is carefully crafted and well filmed.

Addendum to original review: I was incorrect about several things in my first review, I have endeavored to correct it. Vivthomas.com updates daily and my criticisms here have either been fixed or were a result of a misunderstanding on my part. Moreover, the VivThomas team responded very quickly to the criticisms I leveled at them in the original review. I've indicated the criticisms I had of them that they have since fixed and have adjusted my score accordingly.

All in all, you cannot go wrong with Viv Thomas' sites; you won't be disappointed. However, as a flagship website, vivthomas.com has a long way to go before it's on par with other sites out there.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit ALS Scan

33. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Active
85
skippy (52) 06-23-12  01:24am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Fantastic quantity of material. The girls are all very young, say, under 25. Newer videos are excellent and in HD. Newer photo sets come in high resolution. The girls appear to be having genuine fun. They use ample amounts of oil, lotion, various types of fruits and vegtables and many, many types of battery operated devices. Sets are dated and are available all the way back to 2006.
Cons: Navigation is not as good as other sites. (For example, you can't scroll through the images in a set but have to page back out to the set menu and select the next image.) About 1 in 4 releases are actually re-releases of older material dating back as far as 2001...OK if you are a first time member but not if you are back for the 2nd or 3rd time. The narrow range of girl types, sets and specific types of odd fetish shots makes the site a little monotonous after a while. The girls wear very little or no make-up, making some that are solid 10s at other sites about a 7 here. Many of the newer models are not as attractive as models from prior years.
Bottom Line: OK, bottom line? This is a lesbian and fetish site that is interesting to visit once just to see the show, but it caters to a relatively narrow taste. Nearly every girl is young, petite, small breasted and, of course, shaved. On the surface, that's not at all bad. Many of the girls from older sets and a few from newer ones are truly beautiful. A few headliners like Caprice, Malena Morgan and Franzeska, are easily recognizable from other sites even without much make-up. But the majority of recent girls are not particularly memorable and at best rate a notch above amatuer. Maybe after years of visiting this site I'm a little jaded. I apologize in advance if what I'm about to say seems harsh. The success of the site must mean that many people like the signature items they provide. Here are a few of those signature items:
1. There are NO boy/girl sex scenes. None. Lots of girl/girl scenes, though.
2. Practically every model gets fisted at some point. If you like that, this is paraadise.
3. There is an odd fascination with the inside of otherwise unviewable areas on the female anatomy. Examples include almost every model agreeing to use a speculum so you can see what her uturus looks like. Many models agree to use what looks like an ambroidery hoop with clothes pins spreading the labia to provide a more detailed view (think dental headgear for the pussy). Some models use glass tubes allowing a view deep inside the rectum. I guess folks are into that. I find it niether sexy, nor flattering. In a word, it makes the models clinical.
4. Just about every model has to pee at some point. The photographers show you exactly when that is.
5. Ladies, care to have your nipples, clitoris or entire vagina vacuum pumped? Yep, they do that here!
6. The first time I saw a set where a model put a lollipop in her vagina I thought it was interesting and might be tasty. That was about 100 lollipops ago. Now I find myself wondering what flavor the odd color lollipop they use is.
7. This is not a glam site. As such, the girls don't really wear much make-up. You get to see every pimple, freckle, sore, scar and bruise, whether it is on a face, a leg or a butt.
8. Allsscan has a sister site called allsangels. The webmaster/owner has no qualms with showing you a set of girls from auditions in his blog and picking out the more attractive girls to send over to ALSANGELS in an effort to sell you membership in that site much smaller for $25 a month. Sorry, all it does for me is piss me of that these better looking girls should have been but aren't on the site I'm a member of.

Ok, before you send me a nasty email, let me put a thought in your head. ALSSCAN is a bit of a sideshow. Sideshows have an odd combination of allure and freakiness that makes you want to go in to see what is there. I've seen this particular show about 5 times since the late 1990s and every few years I find myself wandering back in to see what the next big thing is going to be. (This time I think it is those emroidery hoop-clothespin things....)

Now, it is clear that the photographers have a tremendous rapport with the models as the models are usually having tremendous fun. I think this is because the models are not forced to please the camera so much. (heck, they hardly even LOOK at the camers.) Instead they are encouraged to please themselves and any other girls that happen to be nearby..and perhaps they are encouraged to experiment. Some of the best photo sets and videos come from annual outings where a dozen or so girls are chosen to go to a tropical island. Once there, they can run around naked and generally have sex with any girl they want...and they do.

So, again, bottom line...interesting place to visit but you might not want to stay for more than a month.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

34. Met Art (1)

Pay
Active
95
mbaya (364) 05-06-12  05:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-Discount through PU
-Huge site with over 2000 models and over a million photos. Archives go back to 1999.
-Nearly every model is absolutely drop dead gorgeous with few exceptions.
-Models are natural in that there are no tattoos or implanted breasts. Most are shaved, but many are not.
-Six updates daily.
-Zipdownload photo option with three choices, large, medium and small
-Three video download choices, MP4, AVI and WMV. The AVI is the best quality. HD quality at 1280x720.
-No download limits. Works with download manager.
-Great search engine. Without it, the site would be unnavigable. Even with it, many searches provide over a thousand photo sets. This can be daunting if you are trying to get to them all.
-User rating system for photographers, models, photo sets and videos. You can search by ratings.
-Wonderful, very complete tour that lets you see what you will get.
Cons: -Not very fast downloads. I got speeds of about 600KB and my FIOS conenction maxes out at 2400.
-The largest photo files are huge, ranging from 200MB to over 1GB. Individual photos can be as much as 6MB.
-Close to zero ethnic variation. Nearly all models are thin Eastern Europeans between 18 and 25.There are a few Asian, Black and Latina models and they are exceptionally beautiful. I just wish there were more.
Bottom Line: I donít usually sign up for big well known sites that have many reviews as I prefer niche sites. However, I felt in the mood for a photo site that had so many nice reviews, as well as a very low discounted price. I love the quantity and quality of the models and the photo sets. This is overall a truly great site that deserves the many wonderful reviews. I will focus primarily on the videos as I am much more a into them than photos anyway. The previous reviews were much more focused on the photos and I feel did notappreciate the videos.

I was impressed by the videos here. The models are almost without exception drop dead gorgeous. At present there are 1077 videos and are now being updated more so than in the past. As of today, 30 new videos have been posted this year. They added 106 in 2011.

The quality is HD, DVD level stunning and most videos are outdoors. Usually lighting is a negative in outdoor photos and videos, but mostly that is not a problem here. There are a few videos of public nudity that were just ok. Some were not really public, as you are directed to scenes in a forest or a deserted beach. Some of these were hot, but the majority were not very effective at creating eroticism.

Across the board, the camera work is outstanding and the videos are generally shot by the same photographers who shoot the photosets. This leads in many cases to the videos being either a video of a photo shoot, very boring, or suffer from a lack of direction that makes the videos look like moving photo sets, also some what boring. But there are also many that do work and are very erotic.

I like the work done here by Luca Helios. He generally gets the models to flirt with the camera in most of his videos. There is also a little teasing and even a few showcase a bit of stripping. No dancing though. They have a rating system on the site and he has the number one slot with a video featuring Dominika A called "Parusa". She walks past some shops, enters a room, and slowly removes her clothing, piece by piece. She gets to total nudity at 3:37 and spends the rest of the video, about four minutes, in a chair and on a bed showing us her body in slow motion. No masturbation here, this is all for our pleasure. She shows everything and is very explicit. Nothing artsy about this; it is the good stuff. He also has a video starring Jenni A called Carefree that I really like. She comes walking down stairs inside a house, bottomless, and walks towards the camera and teases. This goes on for about ten minutes. She is simply gorgeous and knows how to create a mood. Great direction in a video that works.

I also appreciated the videos by Goncharov, especially Ksucha C in a video called Lathin. She is not much to look at, but is great at teasing. She goes to a home in the forest wearing a short skirt. She teases us continually with pussy peeks up her dress, while not wearing panties. Very hot.

While many videos are not worth downloading unless you just love a particular model, there are some true gems here. I appreciate eroticism that focuses on putting on a good show.

As a total package, I would give this site at least a 95 for the sheer quantity and quality.

As a video site, I think it is fair to compare it to the videos on other photo sites. It is number one in that category in my book. Compared to other soft core sites, in the area of videos of solo females without masturbation, I think it can hold its own. I would give it at least an 85. There are just too many videos of photo shoots and posed videos to go for a higher score.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Art

35. Sex Art (2)

Pay
Newbie
88*
Abel Semen (3) 04-17-12  01:59pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Very good photographers and cinematographers, especially by porn standards
* More creativity than is evident in most porn
* Girls are uniformly GORGEOUS (and there's a little something here and there for the ladies and bi boys too)
* Unlike the "mothership" (Met-Art), does all of this without sacrificing eroticism. Hot, hot, hot! See Bottom Line for some of the reasons.
* Easy and intuitive to navigate
* Some feedback features
* Some people will consider some of my "cons" to be pros.

You also get linked to a ton of really hot camgirls, but have to pay separately to do much more than browse them, so that's really a separate thing from SexArt itself.
Cons: * Not that much content yet (but the site is quite new, give it time!).
* Very little boy-girl hardcore so far (even proportionately)
* "Original series" material may be of limited interest
* Movie content available so far (excluding Girls Love Sex) is almost entirely focused on just three models.
* Some odd inconsistencies in navigation - each section is intuitive in itself, but they don't all work the same way.
* Can't tag movies (can on other kinds of content, and even photographers).

Some clarifications:

By "not that much" I still mean upwards of 80 movies and photo sets (though over 1/3 are the filler-ish "Girls Love Sex" series), so it'll still keep you going for a bit.

As of April 19 update, 21 of 25 non-GLS videos feature at least one of Malena Morgan, Elle Alexandra, or Riley Marks.

NB - The site is still in a "soft launch" phase and much of the information in this review, especially the "Cons" section, could change at almost any time
Bottom Line: In describing my ideal porn site, I've often used the exact words "Met-Art with hardcore". In recent years, a few sites that attempt to approximate this have appeared; X-Art, JoyMii, PassionHD are the first to jump to mind, and others such as Sapphic Erotica have their moments. Now the real thing is here. How does it compare?

I am pleased to say EXTREMELY well. While I've only given a score in the 80s, this is largely because the site is so new and its current content limited accordingly, and I would not be at all surprised to revisit and raise that grade within a few months. More content won't be long in coming - they already update daily (one new film or photo set 7 days a week at midnight PST), and according to an e-mail from a tech at the site, they hope to ramp up to four a day over time.

Generally speaking, the photo sets lean toward solo masturbation and the videos toward girl-girl action (excluding the "original series" which I'll discuss separately in a moment). Both are, on the whole, even stronger than those on sites like X-Art, with a great deal of attention being paid to sets, lighting, creative camera angles, and so on - but not at the expense of SMOKING HOT action. A photo set of truly beautiful and under-appreciated Czech porn star Dido Angel sharing some tender moments with a glass dildo has instantly become my favorite solo porn set of all time; you really notice little details in (for example) the way she uses her mouth that go completely unnoticed and unappreciated in, say, her (nevertheless also highly recommended!) work for Pierre Woodman. I think the photo sets are meant to be viewed using the site's built-in slideshow feature and I urge users to try this, on the stronger sets such as the two (so far) featuring Dido it's an INTENSE experience.

The movies have lots of little touches that set them apart from those on other sites. Some get very artsy and creative, with perhaps my favorite so far being "Sexart", the film named after the site; Elle Alexander dildos herself to an orgasm so intense she nearly passes out - as I interpret it she *does*, and the rest is a dream sequence - after which one of her paintings (Malena Morgan in much body paint) comes to life and tries the toy out for herself. Very creative AND very raunchy. Even the ones, like "American Girls", that just give you straightforward action have some touches you won't find elsewhere - Malena actually CALLS OUT RILEY MARKS' NAME as she's being pleasured. Where is this extremely erotic element of real-life sex to be found elsewhere in the porn world? Nowhere I've heard of, other than SexArt.

The movies don't drone on like those of some other sites - despite more attention to scene-setting than most porn, they basically make their point and then STFU. Even more than those of X-Art, they are great examples of how much hotness can be packed into (typically) about 8 minutes.

By comparison, the "original series" are mildly disappointing. There are two, both from the creator of such mainstream erotic films as 9 1/2 Weeks.

"Kamikaze Love" seems to be a feature film being released in 8 minute segments (three so far), and tells the tale of a tragic, doomed romance. I was disappointed that it's softcore, and even if it wasn't its darkness and (psychological) BDSM overtones are a long way from what "Met with hardcore" means to me. Fans of wet and messy food-sex may like the third episode, though (personally it did nothing for me).

"Girls Love Sex" consists of interviews with various female models about their sexual tastes and histories, along with typically a solo masturbation segment. It can get pretty hot - one curveball I liked was the second of Charlotte Stokely's back-to-back episodes (most girls only get one), which is basically a jerk-off encouragement video for WOMEN - but can get a bit samey after a while, even if it's at least samey in a different way than mainstream porn is.

My biggest criticism apart from content being sparse is that the ratio of boy-girl material is very low so far - currently two photo sets of the same couple, and one video of a different one, plus the softcore/"hard R" material in Kamikaze Love. Both photo sets are very pretty and romantic; one features a blowjob that should leave you weak at the knees (another good one for the slideshow), the other features the GUY - a rather pretty individual named Tobias who women and bi men should appreciate - working the girl with his hands, and just barely qualifies as hardcore. Both are very good but I wish there were a lot more, and a wider variety. The video again manages to be romantic without being boring when viewed as porn, and again just makes me wish there were more of them.

This site is off to a great start. While I could see waiting a while for more content, signing up now will encourage them to develop the site to a point where that content exists for us all to appreciate. It's not like any other site out there, and mostly in a good way
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

36. Met Art (1)

Pay
Active
92
tangub (155) 02-13-12  11:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge archive going back 12 years featuring 2600+ models, almost 11,000 photo sets, nearly 1.2 million photos, 1000+ movies from 236 contributing photographers.
Original exclusive content
At least 4 updates per day 7 days a week
Super high resolution photos up to 8000px and HD1080p videos
Photos in 3 sizes with full set zip download option for each
Multiple streaming and download options for videos
Excellent browse, search and tag features
Constantly adding new models
No download limits or DRM
12 month membership provides excellent value for money
Independent billing by CCBill
Cons: Regional pricing supplement outside US
Site may be too softcore for some tastes
Lack of clothing or lingerie worn by models in many sets
Most 2 girl sets lack any kind of heat
Occasional photo sets can seem a little overly airbrushed or too glam although this tends to be restricted to a couple of particular photographers.
Videos not very exciting
File sizes not listed for zips and videos
Bottom Line: Itís difficult to know what one can possibly say about this site that hasnít already been said many times before. If like me you are in to softcore teen photography sites then this one is probably the ultimate site on the net. Surprising then that given the time Met Art has been online this is my first ever time to subscribe here. I guess the thing that has always deterred me is knowing the sheer volume of content here and the time scale Iíd probably need to go through it all knowing that virtually every model is a beauty and Iíd probably want to download every photo set. Thanks to the PU half price thanksgiving offer last November I was able to sign up in the knowledge that I would be happy to stick around and enjoy the content for many months at that price.

The site provides plenty of navigation and search features to help you find what youíre looking for. If like me you want to check out every photo set then the easiest way is to just go through the year and month listing from 2005 to the current day. Everything prior to 2005 is classified as ďarchivesĒ. For those who are more choosey they provide a model index whereby you can display the top rated models or all the models via the A-Z listing. There are a couple of cool features on the model index pages where you can alter the view between headshots and covers and also if you hover your mouse pointer over the ďiĒ next to the models name her personal info and bio will pop up. There is also a further advanced search option whereby you can search models by criteria such as hair colour, eye colour, ethnicity, country, breast size, shaved or unshaved, age, height and weight. You can also add additional gallery criteria such as location or search by photographer. If you like to view all the work of a certain photographer you can easily find all of his/her work from the photographerís index page.

The models themselves mostly fall in the 18 to 25 age range and are mostly naturally beautiful with few fake tits and tattoos on show. So far Iíve managed to find plenty of content of virtually all my favourite Euro models, the likes of Marketa Belonoha, Monika Vesela, Eve Angel, Ariel, Suzie Carina, Peaches and Eufrat to name a few. Eufrat has over 70 updates here and itís certainly the biggest collection of her Iíve come across anywhere to date. Other models that have caught my eye so far include Jenya D (a.k.a. Katie Fey) with over 100 updates, Natasha S (a.k.a. Helen of Helenís Planet) who has become one of my most downloaded models in recent months, Elle B and Mia Sollis a cute freckled redhead and relative newcomer to the site. If youíre looking for non Euro models then yes they do have some here including some ethnic diversity but in terms of the overall content itís quite a small percentage. I did find some of my favourite American models here like Georgia Jones, Jana Jordan and even the lovely Faye Reagan but disappointingly only 1-2 sets each.

The photos come in 3 different sizes, small 1024px, medium 2048px and the largest size varies quite widely anything from around 3500 to 8000+ pixels on the longest end. Each size comes with a downloadable zip and I like their attention to detail by giving the zips proper file names including the date, photo set name, model name and photographer. They also include the photo set cover in each zip along with a text document listing the modelís info/bio. The photos on the whole look great even at the highest resolution and you get to see the models posing in many stunning outdoor locations, anything from a tropical beach to a snow covered wilderness to an urban city backdrop. You will also find a number of risqué public nude shoots which looked fun.

Nobody really joins Met Art for the videos and has many others have said quite honestly I found them pretty boring. You can stream them in a choice of 3 resolutions or download them as an mp4 in mobile, 360p, 720p, or HD1080p plus a 720p wmv and avi option. Although they donít list the file sizes I discovered the 720p mp4 file sizes were about half the size of the equivalent wmv ones with no noticeable difference in the quality.

The Met Live Cams access doesnít really add any value to the site and is pretty pointless in my opinion unless youíre willing to pay for a private show. Whatever happened to the free live cam shows they used to have when I had a membership to Errotica Archives a few years ago and got Met cam shows included for free. Still have fond memories of being transfixed to my monitor for an hour watching Ashanti on camÖ.ahhhh the good old days.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

37. Met Art (1)

Pay
Active
88
rearadmiral (384) 01-10-12  03:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Enormous site
- Huge selection of beautiful models
- Models are natural (few fake breasts and tattoos)
- Supports download managers
- No obvious timeouts on downloads
- Good download speeds
- High-resolution photos are stunning quality
- Options for picture quality
- Zips available
- Over 1000 videos
- Videos available in different formats
- Newer videos in HD
- Best search function Iíve ever encountered
- Excellent value
Cons: - Site may be too softcore for some
- Site is so large it can be a bit overwhelming
Bottom Line: Why did a guy who likes hardcore videos join a softcore photo site, even after I commented that the site was too soft for me? Simple: they emailed me an offer I couldnít refuse, so I joined.

I usually take a short while to get used to site navigation and start figuring out how Iíll go at browsing the site and finding stuff I want. I started that here and quickly realized that this really wasnít like any other site Iíve ever been a member at. This site is HUGE. I normally try to provide accurate details on what a prospective member can expect from a site. So if a site has 500 videos, Iíll tell you that. With this site, the best I can say is that it is enormous. There are many hundreds of models, maybe a thousand even, each with multiple photo shoots and many with video clips. Just choosing a model to look at can be a daunting task.

While on the topic of models, I canít complain because the type of model on the site is what I look for: young and natural. With a site this size there is lots of variation on body type. I can download the small-breasted lasses while you download the larger-breasted models and neither of us will feel cheated. Same with hair colour. I love redheads and there a dozens of them here. Blondes and brunettes abound. Different ethnicities are represented and there are a few models who are 35 years old.

One thing the models do lack are fake breasts and lots of ink. A vast majority of the models are all natural. Many sport pubic hair even. Remember that?

I should note, because of the above, that the advanced search function is like nothing Iíve ever encountered before. It allows searching for narrow parameters and the site is so large youíre apt to get some returns. Want some pics of a 30 year old Asian with full pubic hair? If it exists on the site it is easy to find. The site would be unmanageable without this excellent tool.

This is primarily a photo site. Anyone thinking of joining this site needs to know that.

The site has been around for many years, and I didnít sample all of the older material. But I can say this with some confidence: they push the limits of technology now so I have no reason to think that they didnít then. Photos are available as singles, or in a zipped file. High, medium and low resolutions are available. I didnít sample the lower two resolutions but the high-res photos are stunning quality at 3744x5616. Theyíre amazing. Obviously older photos wonít be in that resolution.

There are some videos available and those are mostly videos of the photoshoots. Some of the older videos are horrible quality, but I wonít hold that against them as it isnít a video site and those were uploaded years ago. Videos are available in streaming (multiple sizes) and downloads (multiple formats). The default is mp4 though wmv is always available too. The standard resolution for videos (all but the oldest stuff) is 1280x720 @ 4,300kb/s. The wmv files are in codec 9 and play at 30 fps. Higher resolutions are not uncommon. Subjectively, these videos look stunning.

Videos tend to be fairly short, with some less than five minutes long.

With the technical stuff, the site is as good as with the artistic stuff. There are multiple updates each day, download speeds are good, download managers are permitted and there are no obvious timeouts on download links.

I realize the 800lb gorilla in the room with Met Art is that many people see it as being too sterile. Itís as if they stripped the sensuality from their models. I can understand that criticism, but I donít share it to the same level as some other reviewers. While the site lacks the playfulness that is often found on ALS Scan and FTV Girls, they can be erotic. Where some other solo model sites can be overtly sexual, Met Art is more sensual. There is no hardcore sex on the site at all. I can understand how many would find this simply too soft. I suspect that this is highly subjective though. For example, there is a lot of outdoor posing and posing by and in water which I like so thatís going to improve my perception of the site.

Iím left with an odd conclusion. I can definitely recommend this site: I liked it and Iím glad I joined. But I probably wonít put it on my list of sites to rejoin. The reason for that has nothing to do with the quality of the site or the models. The reason is 100% subjective. For a guy who likes sites like Sinnistar and Public Disgrace Iím way out of my element in Met Art. But if you like stunning quality photos of stunning women you really canít go wrong with Met Art. You could spend months browsing around the site is so large.

One final note for the photographers: please donít pose models with farm animals. Itís weird. Actually, make that Ďdonít pose models with animals.Ē Period. Itís weird.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Life Erotic

38. The Life Erotic (2)

Pay
Active
79
tangub (155) 01-07-12  03:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Billing by CCBill
260+ models
Daily updates since 6th December 2011 usually 6 photo sets and 1 video per week, prior to December was updating 4 times per week
Currently 423 photo sets and 114 movies online
Photos offered in 3 sizes, 1024px, 2048px and the largest size varies quite widely from around 3000 to 5000+ pixels on the long side.
Zip downloads offered in each size.
Several video options including HD 1080p MP4s, WMV, AVI, mobile downloads and Flash Streaming
Model info provided
Cons: Lots of non exclusive content
Those looking for anything other than softcore solo content will find little of interest here apart from a handful of lesbian photo sets/videos
Some older vids donít look HD quality
Most videos contain music backing track
No file sizes listed for zips or video options
No scene description or preview for videos, all you get is 1 thumbnail picture to decide if you want to download a scene.
Some small photo sets, only 30-40 photos
A lot of models only have 1 or 2 updates
Bottom Line: As a current member of Met Art I was able to add a membership here for less than $12 so couldnít resist the chance to see whatís on offer here for that kind of price. The Life Erotic claims to be a nude art site with an erotic explicit edge to it. The archive here goes back to May 2009 so thereís a little over two and a half years worth of content already online.

The models here tend to be a little older than the nubile teens you will find at Met or MPL, most here according to the ages given in their model info tend to be early to mid 20s. Youíll find quite a few established models who have been around for years such as Ariel, Eve Angel, Nella, Lucky and Peaches to name a few.

The navigation is fairly basic with the usual options to browse by updates, images, movies or via an A to Z model index. No other categories or options to search the models by age, location or breast size etc as far as I could see.

My primary interest in any site is always the photo collection and I must admit as I browsed through the collection here I was struggling to see the erotic and explicit side that they promised in much of it. Admittedly they do have a few sets that contain some pussy play, toy use and even a couple of fetish wear and light bondage theme sets but 90% of the photo sets I would say are not much different to the kind of content you would find at Met Art or MPL Studios. Take todayís update of Nika N, 120 photos and not even a decent spread shot, Thursdayís update of Kira, 55 photos standing against a rock face, barely a glimpse of her pussy. Where is the erotic or explicit in that?

Many of the videos however do contain a little more erotic action with many of them featuring some masturbation and toy use. The wmv files I downloaded came in at 1280 x 720 @ 4128 kbps and mostly looked pretty sharp. Average run time of videos is usually between 5 and 10 minutes and overall they look professionally shot with decent lighting and camera work. All the videos Iíve watched so far have a musical backing track to them.

The most disappointing aspect for me was the amount of non exclusive content I recognised from other sites. Anyone who has had a membership to the old Eve Angel solo site will instantly recognise some of her content here as Exotics4me mentioned in a recent comment. Thereís also stuff here Iíve previously downloaded from Teen Dreams, Viv Thomas, even some old licensed content seen on Eurobabez that must be nearly 10 years old and my initial excitement on discovering the model named Elise here is actually Young Legal Pornís Gloria soon turned to disappointment when I realised her sets here are the same ones I already downloaded from YLP. Thereís also a lot of content here carrying the Walter Bosque copyright mark and although Iíve never had a membership at Walter Bosque Art a quick browse of the tour there would indicate that there seems to be some duplication of sets between the two sites.

Overall some nice content and canít really complain too much for the $12 it cost but 79 is the best score I can give for a site padded out with so much non exclusive content.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

39. Met Art (1)

Pay
Active
80
otoh (54) 12-30-11  01:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lots of beautiful young models
- Good search options/tagging
- Browsing by photographer is useful
- Lots of good lingerie/outfits
- Most sets good resolution
- Amusingly pretentious set names
- Massive archive and approx 4 updates/day
Cons: - Would prefer a few more mid/late 20s models
- Age search option is daft
- Lingerie doesn't necessarily suit the models
- Some older pics quite low res
- Massive archive is bewildering
- Annoyingly pretentious set names
- Some sets too large
- Lacking in erotic content
- Videos uninspiring and soundtracked to death
Bottom Line: Met Art has been vaguely on my list of sites to try for a while, mainly because it features work from a couple of photographers I like (I tend to follow photographers rather than models), and last month's special offer gave me the incentive to sign up. There are plenty of other reviews, including TBP, which detail the specific stats on the site, so I'll be a bit more subjective here.

Firstly, the site is vast; there is so much material, so many models, so many photographers, that it's hard to know where to begin. Fortunately, the search options are good; sets are tagged so you can just type in any particular keyword - eg nylon, stockings, etc and get a number of results. Sadly this doesn't work well with multiple keywords, getting sets with any of the words rather than all, but it's still useful. Search is also available on height, age, ethnicity, country, photographer - all useful, although unlike height, where you can search on a range, age is done purely on a single year, so you can only find eg all 25yo models... but it is smart enough to find sets where the model was 25 at the time of the shoot, as opposed to now - potentially a big difference in a site that's been running for a decade or more.

My biggest issue, though - and this is quite personal - is that the material here just isn't exciting. The girls are all stunning but - although there are some exceptions - have little sex appeal to me; the concept of the site seems to be to emphasise the beauty of the models at the expense of any sexuality. Even the models who do hardcore elsewhere seem uninspired here - and the same for the photographers, eg there's quite a bit of material from Michael White and Roy Stuart, both favourites of mine, but it's a toned down version of their other stuff.

Similarly, I'm quite keen on lingerie and nylons; there is actually a lot more nice stuff here than I thought, but most of the models are too young or inexperienced to carry it off; they look dressed up, posed, in it rather than comfortable and sexy.

Reading between the lines of some of the blog posts there, I suspect both model and photographer are constrained by strict guidelines MA put on what can and can't be shown - with a veto on any kind of lascivious behaviour, so there is little teasing, no touching, and rarely even a lewd glance. They may even be getting stricter, since of the sets I did enjoy, most seem to be going back a few years. Even though the photos are of course fully nude, I've genuinely been more turned on by some of the better lingerie catalogues & sites.

As others have noted, the videos here are also insipid; drowned out by supposedly sexy sax music and the like; and unlike the photo sets I didn't really find any worth keeping.

Scoring this puts me in a bit of a quandary. It's a good, well-organised site, with a vast quantity of solid photography and frequent updates; so it would be really unfair to give it less than 80. However, this is PU and I struggle to see it as porn, or even particularly erotic or arousing - It's just too... wholesome, like a glamorous naturist site and I kind of agree with hugow that if you wanted to cure your porn addiction, this could do the job. I'm not even sure about art - to me, art is doing something unusual, creative, pushing some boundaries, which MA doesn't really - but by that definition, my last reviewed site, Juliland, is art, so maybe I'll skip the whole subject :| Anyway, a (very generous) 80 it is.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DOMAI

40. DOMAI (0)

Pay
Active
83
RLane (16) 12-08-11  07:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Stunning models
-Great variety of models
-Quick download speed
-Some 3000x1999px images
-Great price for amount of content
Cons: -No videos
-A lot of sets don't have images higher than, 2000px
Bottom Line: Overall this is a great soft core porn site with a great selection of models; although, it's sister site (GoddessNudes) has better image sizes then this one. It has a really good navigation model list, but when you go to a letter of models, you'll have to go back to the member's page. They do update everyday and they have a good selection of bonus items on the bottom right of the model index. Overall, I would recommend this to anyone.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Viv Thomas

41. Viv Thomas (0)

Pay
Active
80
rearadmiral (384) 11-17-11  04:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site
- One of the better studio sites on the internet
- TBP/PU discount
- Offers both video and pictures
- Videos usually offered in multiple formats
- Pictures available in multiple resolutions
- Pictures available in zips
- Updates daily
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Navigation is fairly basic for such a large site
- Models seem to be removed from the site occasionally
- Heavy reliance on girl-girl (unless you like that, of course)
- Not all new videos are offered with HD
- A bit Ďsoftí for someone who prefers Ďhardí
Bottom Line: Usually when I join a site itís because itís a site Iíve looked at and thought that it has material that Iíd like to download and view. If the site does the technical stuff well and they deliver what they promised then Iíll probably recommend the site.

Things are different for Viv Thomas though. This wasnít a site on my radar until tangub noted that they were offering an additional discount beyond the normal TBP/PU discount. Based on the reviews here and on TBP, and a quick scan of the site I signed up. I donít regret taking a membership, but Iím fining this review difficult to write just because Iím so ambivalent in my reaction to the site. I should point out that my review follows on the heels of tangubís excellent review and you need to read that because he has a lot of important information in there.

I have no idea how many picture sets and videos there are on this site, but it is quite large. Tangub has some figures in his review that seem accurate.

The site doesnít appear to favour video over photos or vice versa: both seem well represented.

Videos are usually offered in both WMV (Codec 9) and mp4. When HD is available it is usually offered only in mp4 though I did see and download some in WMV. I never saw a scene where HD was offered in both formats. HD isnít available with every scene, and oddly it doesnít even seem to be offered with each new upload. I prefer WMV format, so I canít comment on the quality of the mp4 files. The highest resolution available for WMV videos is 1280x720 at 4000kb/s, which is HD, but remember that WMV HD is rare here. More common are 720x526 at 2200, 640x360 at 2200 and 512x384 at 1550 with the latter resolution appearing to be the most common. These are lower resolutions than Iíve seen at comparable sites.

Photos are available in multiple resolutions with the highest being 2400x1600. Photo sets are available as a zip and the sets can have as few as 30 or over a hundred photos in them.

Subjectively, this is a pretty good site, and it is one of the better studio sites that Iíve seen. It seems that many studios treat the internet as an afterthought, but Viv Thomas does seem to understand the importance of the internet.

My biggest complaint about the site is the navigation. This might be different if youíre a fan of Euro porn and know the models, but for someone who is relatively new to Euro porn the site can be difficult to use. Using the navigation tools to go to boy-girl videos, for example, youíre offered several pages of thumbnails, which will lead you to a particular scene. My beef is that there is little information given apart from the title of the DVD that the scene is from. You actually have to open the link to find out whoís in the scene. You can search by model too, but I didnít find that to be of much help either since all you have is a small thumbnail to go by. You might open the link only to discover that the model is nothing like what you expected from the small thumbnail. I may be nit-picking here, but I prefer as much information as possible before I have to click on another link. At a bare minimum I like to see DVD name and star. A bonus would be a few tags.

It appears that as much as, and maybe more than, half the site is girl-girl material. Thatís great if youíre looking for girl-girl, but it limits the siteís appeal to others. The odd thing is that there are models who do boy-girl elsewhere who only have girl-girl on this site.

There are also a lot of BTS scenes available, which can be good or bad depending on your interest in those.

I have no idea how often the site might get cleaned up, but when I joined I noted that they listed both Ariana Jollie and Desire Moore as models on the site. By the time I went back to download some of their material neither were to be found on the site. I donít know if this happens to other models because I donít know Euro models that well. Just be mindful Ė if you see a model you like, get her material right away. Just in case.

Even though Iím somewhat indifferent to this site I do recognize that it is still a good site. It just isnít what Iím into. It is more Ďsoftí than I usually buy. I should add, though, that in a link for Ďbannedí video they have some scenes from ďDirty Dog 4Ē which has some girl/girl anal fisting with some A-list girls (Angel Long and Ariana Jollie among them, but uncredited in the description.)

So would I recommend this site? Absolutely Ė as long as you like what they have to offer. For someone like me who thinks Kink.com is the best studio on the planet, and regularly signs up at Evil Angel, Viv Thomas is a bit soft for my tastes. Viv Thomas has lots to offer in pics and video, in resolutions that are average. There are some hot European models here with an emphasis on girl-girl. If this is what you like, youíll probably like Viv Thomas.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Viv Thomas

42. Viv Thomas (0)

Pay
Active
83
tangub (155) 11-13-11  04:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: TBP/PU discount offered
Independent payment processor, easy cancellation
Huge archive with over 10 years of updates online, 622 models, 1400+ videos and 157,000+ photos
Good variety of solo, lesbian and hardcore
Updated daily 7 days a week, usually photo set one day and video the next.
Most recent photo sets (since November 2009) can be browsed in 2 sizes, 533 x 800px and 1600 x 2400px. Older sets have 4 size options maxing at 1280px.
Zip downloads available but only in the largest size.
Choice of download options for the videos usually 640x360 wmv and mp4 plus an hd 1280x720 mp4 for the latest updates. Streaming also available
File sizes and run times displayed for videos
Good download speeds
Cons: Regional pricing
Some non exclusive content
Recent video updates donít always come with an HD option
Site design/navigation seems rather basic for such a large site with limited search capabilities.
Small thumbnail previews in photo galleries
No zip downloads for the smaller photo size might be a con for some (if anyone still uses a dial up connection and 12 inch CRT monitor)
Models virtually all white Caucasian with no ethnic diversity.
Many models donít have any background info
Bottom Line: I got tempted back here for my first visit in over 5 years due to a recent half price special offer. As a fan of solo glamour photo content I found this a great site back in 2006 with the photo quality as good as or better than most other sites around at that time but today however I do feel the quality is lagging a little behind other similar sites. It wasnít until the latter end of 2009 that the photos finally got an upgrade in size to 2400 pixel resolution and whilst these photos look good itís still below what many other sites are offering these days.

The navigation is fairly basic here with the usual options to browse the content by updates calendar, photos, videos or an A-Z model index. You then have further categories such as lesbian, boy-girl, solo girl, busty big tits, leg sex etc and then each photo set or video comes with a further range of clickable tags to help you find other similar type content. One thing that does stand out here is the huge amount of lesbian content, in fact the lesbian category under videos is much bigger than any of the other categories.

Within the collection of over 600 models here you will find many of the big name Euro models, names like Eve Angel, Sandra Shine, Sophie Moone, Sandy, Peaches and Jo and they all have an absolute shed load of content here. Whilst Iíve loved all these models and always collected their photo sets theyíve been around virtually ever since I first got the internet nearly 10 years ago so for me Iím afraid a boredom factor started creeping in as I worked my way through the collection. I found myself waiting for some hot new fresh young faces to come along and excite me but for me it never really happened.

The video collection here has come a long way since my last subscription and now includes over 250 videos in HD quality. A new video is added every other day and these are usually full length scenes between 20-30 minutes long. This guy has been making porn movies for years and certainly knows what heís doing, camera work, lighting and everything are all top notch. Watching some of the movies here kind of reminded me of how porn used to be before the internet came along where you actually have a bit of a story line and see the models attempting to do a bit of acting before they get down to action. I also found the movies to be a lot more erotic and passionate than much of the gonzo style porn around these days.

Overall a fine site and well worth a monthís subscription Fans of lesbian erotica will surely love it here as will those who enjoy seeing the models dressed up in stockings and high heels. In the glamour niche personally I prefer the style and creativity of Holly Randall and the selection of fresh young models and ethnic diversity at Digital Desire. As I primarily joined here for the photos the fact around 80-90% of what I downloaded had a maximum resolution of 1280px was also somewhat disappointing.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Holly Randall

43. Holly Randall (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
bebelover (4) 11-09-11  06:10pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Frequent updates (almost daily)
- High Resolution Photos
- Zip Down loadable sets in 3 sizes
- Excellent Photography
- Superb Talent
- Breathtaking Solo Studio and outdoor sets!
- Famous Porn Starlets and Adult models
- High Definition Videos
- Access to multiple clubs (Lisa Ann, Kagney Linn Karter, Club Kayden, etc).
- Exquisite content
Cons: - None really, except maybe that some of the pic sets have no video to go with them.
Bottom Line: If you really want "High Quality" erotic photography at it's finest, then you want to visit this amazing website. It really puts the others to shame. I love the daily content and most importantly the absolutely AMAZING quality that each set provides. I appreciate the solo model sets as it is a refreshing set of scenery from that usual raunchy porn set which I do occasionally enjoy from time to time. The faces are well known in the adult industry and are well sought out for their work. The sultry settings and captive beauty will have you begging for more.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

44. Met Art (1)

Pay
Active
90
Cybertoad (Disabled) 09-22-11  06:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros:
Fast Downloads
HD Videos Over 1000 not all HD
Over 1 Million photos.
Over 2500 Models
Been in the business 12 years
No Drm
Over 100 Updates a month.
Cons:
Repetitive Content
Lots to navigate through
Over picture& video quality is ok.
$19.99 Membership
Recurring every 30 days at $19.99
$39.99 for 30 days To big of a difference as you can not download the site in a month.
Bottom Line:
This is the top of the line best SoftCore nude site on the planet.

There are varies formats, pic Divx its the best picture format for their production work.
The site is huge with over " ONE MILLION " photos and over 2500 models. There are about 100 updates per months and it one huge site.

I do not want duplicate others reviews on PU and most details are recently covered, so a twist on review here.

The site is very high quality site, the models are gorgeous, I could hardly find one that was not drop dead model material.
Compared with 99% of the websites we review this one has to be the classiest site of all.
They have worked 12 years and respectfully stayed successful in soft-core porn.
Why other sites are reaching to find a new level.
Met Art takes things to a new level in quality nude women.

The look and feel of the site is like going to a high class show in Vegas. The site feel like they are kings of the Softcore and have numerous photographers that get the shots right.
There are gratuitous scenes in the collection, but nothing that would be known as Hardcore.
That said, I am sure many will love the curves and erotic nature in how hey present.
This is not playboy tame, nor hustler slutty, it fits nicely enough to a niche in its own class.

Bottom line:

Price is tad high as you will have to stay a member awhile if you plan on full site collections. They take CCbill and Epoch so thats helpful. I like the navigation as its not that hard to find stuff even though the site is huge.
They appears to be free stuff but never had time to look at it. Site may have similar scenes and format. But hard to avoid in 12 years in business, so why it is in my cons, it is expected.

Toads Take.
Its worth a peak, even for a month. If you have not seen a softcore site or avoided them because you thought you would fall asleep with lube in your hand. Rest assure this site will excite and is erotic enough to peak the interest.

I never finished the site before my subscription ran out. But I have a nice collection
A site that is up 12 years will never get the review it deserves. I tried to give some details that may do that justice if at all possible.

Hope you enjoyed my review.

CT.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Viv Thomas

45. Viv Thomas (0)

Pay
Active
91
Cybertoad (Disabled) 09-20-11  09:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 09-21-11  01:12pm  (Update History)
Reason: There are 155369 pictures to be exact.
Pros: Very High Quality.
Updates Very Often.
Original Content
Fast Downloads
Decent Pricing $24.95
Cons: Navigation is ok.
Not Really Hardcore, as more Erotic then Hard Core.
Although there is Full Sex, Anal etc.
Very Much Like X-Art !
Bottom Line: Good Site, Lots of stuff. The quality alone is worth a peak at this site.
Will I rejoin? Not sure as some stuff becomes semi-repetitive, this may appear this way to the lighter type of hardcore. Very hard site to review. Because its great in many areas, but hard to grade it.

The Stuff:
Over 1300 videos about 30 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV Flash (640x360)
QuickTime
DIVX
Pictures:
Most photo sets contain 80-90 individual pics and each one is perfect ó great lighting, excellent composition, and showing you exactly what you want to see in long shot and closeup.
Over 15000 ( correction 155369 ) pictures " wow"
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives

Extras:
3rd Party Feeds, Model Index, Message Board, Blog, Interviews, Live Chat.

Movies:
If you like girl/girl, you are going to love Viv Thomas. This site has a huge amount of girl/girl scenes, but more than just volume, they just know how to do lesbian sex right. The winning formula seems to be: find two hot girls who like each other and let them enjoy themselves.
Boy/Girl. Erotic hardcore,straight and anal.
both types start off light and then get down to business.

Originality:
Beauty of this site is it is 100% original stuff.

Price is 24.95 using Cbill 19.95 recurring.
Respond: 19 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit DOMAI

46. DOMAI (0)

Pay
Active
80
exotics4me (463) 08-27-11  10:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A site that is only about nude photos, no videos here and most of the photos are non-sexual poses. The selling point for me to join was that I liked several of the models and the price is right at $9.95 per month.
- Really nice pictures, I like the lighting, they also come zipped.
- I personally didn't have any problems with navigation and thought it was very easy to use. It's one of those sites where you start at A on the model index, click A, scan through those models, go to B, and so on.
- If you are interested in photography, I would say this site would be a nice place to start. It's very artsy.
Cons: - Well, if you're coming here to find anything that doesn't require some imagination to enjoy from a sexual standpoint, you're out of luck.
- This is actually a con based on the sister site Goddess Nudes, the photos could be bigger, most of what I have downloaded top out at 1999 long end. I've not scanned through all of them, but the majority have been around the 2000 long end range.
- There's not much tease or strip here. The model I was most interested in, Zulfija, doesn't have a clothed picture on the site!
- I personally think Goddess Nudes, ran by the same company, is a better site if you at least want some sexuality in the photos and the photos are bigger, plus it's only $4.95 a month.
Bottom Line: I don't think I can write much more about this site than the pros/cons cover.

This site has been around a long time. The content to me is softer than what I consider softcore. This can be a problem since most of the models start out a set already nude, but never really show anything more than they do in the 1st picture of the set. I do respect that this is the style of site Domai is, but I just can't get that excited over looking at sexy, naked women staring off into space.

There are bright spots here though. The quality of the photos are very good, lots of natural lighting in the outdoor shots, good price, daily updates and if you like using your imagination, this site will really let you do that.

It has been said before so I won't go into it too deeply. There are no videos.

One other thing that is probably just me being used to larger photo sets, the photo sets I have downloaded seem to average between 40-60 photos.

On the positive side because I am going to recommend this site to those looking for softer content, artistic content. The choice of models is very good. I will add that there are some sets that have photos topping out at 3000 long end. If there are others that are bigger, I haven't found them.

There is a package deal to join both Domai and the sister site Goddess Nudes, but the offer I received was for $44.95 for both for 3 months. I just joined Domai for $9.95/mo. then joined Goddess Nudes for $4.95/mo. which equals out to the same price as the multi-month option.

I really can't suggest anything to change except the size of the photos. I'm sure they have established a fanbase that loves this style of nude photos and respect that. As I said in the cons, I would recommend Goddess Nudes over it in a head to head comparison just because the photos are a little more sexual and have higher resolutions. Makes a nice pairing of sites for $15 too.

So, if you're not wanting videos, not wanting anything real sexual and are just looking for some nice quality nude photography, I would recommend it based on the low price. If you're looking for anything more than very soft softcore, I wouldn't recommend it.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ALS Scan

47. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Active
98
rearadmiral (384) 08-07-11  08:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Excellent quality in videos and photos
- HD Available (up to 1920x1080) for many videos and all newer videos
- Multiple download options
- HD Streaming available
- Over 1000 videos available (varying lengths)
- Photos available (most high resolution Ė some at 2592x3888)
- Photos zipped or singles
- Great mix of North American and European models
- Models are very beautiful
- Some great on-location shoots
- Not Ďcookie-cutterí porn
- iPhone / mobile device users have separate area so no need to sort
- Still updating regularly
- Discount to ALS Angels with site membership ($9.95) (this is NOT a pre-checked cross-sell)
Cons: - Limited search function
Bottom Line: The last time I joined ALS Scan I joined specifically for the public nudity scenes. I did that because I really had no interest in anything else they had to offer. I did download some stuff other than the public nudity and when I finally got around to watching it I was amazed at how stunning the models were, how hot the scenes were, and how the site seemed to go out of its way to offer industry-leading resolutions on both video and pictures.

Objectively, the site is as good as it gets. Itís near perfect. Itís obvious that the site owner wants to deliver an excellent product to his customers.

The site offers both video and pictures, and unlike many other sites one doesnít take a back seat to the other. Both are very well done. The site currently has over 1000 videos on the site, with more being added. One point about the updates is that they are new, as in recently shot, and they are old, in that the site offers older, re-mastered material.

The videos are all available in multiple formats. The formats and sizes vary depending on when the video was shot and uploaded, but itís fair to say that if youíre downloading a video from 2007 it would have exceeded the specs of almost anything available elsewhere. For the past year or so all videos have been available in true HD. Theyíre available in DivX and mp4 format (1280x720) and in WMV9 at 1920x1080 (at 8000kbps). I only downloaded the WMV files, and they are amazingly crisp. This is some of the best video Iíve ever seen. HD streaming is also available. HD became pretty common in mid-2007 though not universal until later.

The videos come in several categories: solo photo shoot, solo masturbation and girl/girl. There are several public nudity shoots, but they havenít added to these in a couple of years. Each year for the past several the crew has taken models to an on-location shoot in the Caribbean. The locations and the models combine with the technical expertise of the crew to create some fun, hot videos. There are also casting shoots in Budapest and the Czech Republic. These arenít necessarily Ďhotí but they are a lot of fun to watch. Mixed in to some of the scenes are some fisting (girl-on-girl and solo) and some peeing (but no golden showers).

Iím not a picture guy, but Iíll make an exception for this site. The pics are available as SD or HD and as singles or zipped. The HD size is large (I saw some at 2592x3888) and subjectively they are incredible! Zooming in causes no pixilation at all.

I used Free Download Manager and it worked perfectly. Download speeds were 1850+/- but that may be where my settings are since I donít know how to change them. File sizes can be huge, so people with download caps need to be wary.

One thing I thought was a nice touch was that they created a separate portal for people who download to mobile devices. That makes finding the material easy.

Subjectively, this site is second to none. The models are stunning. There is a good mix of North American and European models. A-list porn stars are here too. The scenes all look incredible. The lighting, camera work, sound and editing are all near-perfect.

This isnít cookie-cutter porn Ė although there are a few broad categories of scenes, the director and models do an excellent job of making each scene feel fresh. It looks like theyíre having fun on the site. My guess is that they are.

Is there anything wrong with the site? Not really, but it could benefit from a search function. There is nothing now, and arguably thatís okay since the shoots can be sorted by model. By they should consider adding a search function for things like fisting, peeing and lesbian. But donít get me wrong Ė the addition of a search function would only be like an extra layer of icing on a delicious cake. (And since they design and sell their own bikinis, maybe a search by style would be great too.)

Some caveats for anyone thinking of joining Ė these arenít negatives, just things you need to be aware of: 1) there are no b/g scenes, 2) 99% of the models are petite, Caucasian and young.

To add more icing to the cake, when you join this site you can get a $9.95 subscription to ALS Angels. Itís a very similar site and Iím not really sure of the difference but it is a nice addition. If I find major differences Iíll post a comment or review if warranted.

The bottom line is that if you like this kind of material and these types of models, you likely wonít find a better site on the Ďnet. Be prepared to spend some time here.
Respond: 19 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Errotica Archives

48. Errotica Archives (0)

Pay
Active
93
The Collector (7) 06-24-11  11:02am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - All of the content is all-exclusive
- A user friendly layout and model index
- Search function available
- Low, Med, and HI photo galleries
- Zip files for all picture galleries
- Most models are an ELITE level of beauty
- Photo galleries have a high avarage photo count
- Large model selection
- No download limit and they are download manager friendly
- Steady stream of updates
- There are model bios however, (see cons)
Cons: (To have a fair review there must be a few cons but all are rather minor)
- Most videos are of just the photo shoots
- They do not offer video streaming
- Videos come in a zip file, ugh!
- No discount available, (see bottom line)
- Model bios are very basic, if they could start getting interviews or something a bit more personal it would really help their cause.
Bottom Line: Bottom line

This site is an amazing for those who love glamour, if you are into more hardcore sites then I would advise you to move on. That being said, this site was one of my favorites sites, its up there with Met-Art. This site concentrates mainly on its pictures, the photographers take you to many exotic places and show amazing models there. They put on an erotic show for you and end with some stunning close ups. Most sets are full nude and some bring in light masterbation.

Most of the videos are just of the photo sets and in my opnion unnecessary. Also, They are not offered in a flash or streaming format and must be downloaded. On top of that they download as a zip file is and extra set you must take that can be highly annoying for most.

Unfortunately there isnt a discount offered for this site however a dual memberships can be purchased with Met-Art. Not a good idea in my opinion because both sites are so large and if your goal was to collect all of the content from both sites it would take just about two months. Now figure in some simple math: the dual sites monthly price is 30.00 and if it does take you two months that brings you to a total of 60.00. My advice is to purchase then seperately where Errotica Archives is 25 per month and MetArt has a discount for 20 per month.

Before I wrote this review I read all of the other user reviews in an attempt to make mine unique. I found that some reviews complain that the sets are "boring" that the models are just there smiling and not much more. I believe thats the point, the models are so stunning and the photographers are such geniuses on how the are able to use the natural lighting and geographical settings to really highlight the models true beautiful. Every set seems to be planned and executed flawlessly. If you read other users reviews who rated this site poorly, most of thier complaints have little validity. Yes I understand that the videos are a bit disappointing but this site is not meant to be a hardcore anal penetration site (not that there is anything wrong with those sites). Just look at the sites name "Errotica Archives" I believe the webmasters and photographers accomplished it precisely. They provide you with content that explores true feminine beauty, many close up shots, and many shots that show off the models amazing curves. I would say its very difficult to not fall in love with every model on this site.

Overall I do recommend this site for those who do enjoy Euro glamour, yes it could use a bit of tweaking and the videos could be given a new approach but other then that you will love this site. It is one of the best I have seen for this criteria and I look forwar to re joinning in a few months to get caught up on all of the updates. I have given this site a 93 because it isn't perfect but the effort given is flawless.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

49. Met Art (1)

Pay
Newbie
90*
flst2000us (2) 05-20-11  07:47am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: This site is one of the best for online nude photography. The layout is a little weird but there are search abilities and the site offers so much content that it took me the whole month to download the site even with a fast connection.
Cons: Nothing really bad.. There is some really old content on the site but overall nothing bad to report.
Bottom Line: I would sign up if I was not already committed to another site as well have majority of the content from the last time I was there.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

50. Met Art (1)

Pay
Active
90
MisterMark (8) 05-15-11  06:38pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: - 100% original content

- Beautiful models

- High standards in their photography

- Good reputation, has stood the test of time

- Solid value, especially with specials
Cons: - All this great photography ... so what happened with the videos?

- A stong lay out but still has navigation issues and it can be improved on.

- Sometimes, sets seem to disappear in the archives
Bottom Line: If you love beautiful, nubile models then you have to join Met Art at least one time. There is no hardcore here, nor insertions, but they keep you occupied with a stable of top notch models. This site is for those who appreciate art photography, so it is not always, how should I say ... revealing as some might want.

They update on an acceptable basis and seemingly seek some of the best models out there. Met Art was the first in art-like model photography and they are still at the top but other sites are catching up, namely FEMJOY and MPL Studios. In fact, these three are not that far apart.

I'm sure the folks at Met-Art think others copied their style and don't like it. They did. They should take it as a compliment in that they are doing something right. Still the aforementioned sites are neck and neck with the old girl these days

Several of the models have now done hardcore porn but most on the site have not. Met Art continues to get the best models but the competition has closed and that is good for the consumer in that it keeps all parties pumping out good content and contracting models that are top notch.

There is a plethora of different resolutions are available for Met Arts picture sets and they take you to where you can see those lovely golden hairs on the models, giving one the impression they are right there! They have the best overall photos around!

I am not a fan of their videos. They're not bad but they seem a tad too soft in that picture sets are more revealing. You might say, they are li ... lame and need rethinking. They could use some new blood behind those cameras, IMO. On the other hand, they are far from trash, just not what you would expect after seeing their incredible photos.

They've added a live chat area that is well set up if that's your cup of tea but extra charges will apply. As most of you know, some of the talent in chat areas can be in a word scary and by average standards Met Art is on the upper side of the equation but none I have seen are great.

I remember the first time discovering the site and downloaded a lot of sets that have stood the test of time.

Download speeds are fine with a good connection and there is a lot of content to keep you occupied with new discoveries of the flavor of the month.

A classy site, that is a main stay if you like young, tight, natural models.

This is a site that perfectly compliments a harder site and it is especially for those who do not like just any old porn but beauty.

If they master their videos, they'll rock!
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 147 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Babes Network.com (6)
2. 21Sextury.com (6)
3. 18X Girls (4)
4. Bangbros Network (4)
5. Twistys (4)
6. Blacked.com (3)
7. Wow Girls (3)
8. Team Skeet (3)
9. DDF Network (3)
10. X-Art (3)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.15 seconds.