Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company HLP General Partner Inc.
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 141 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Viv Thomas

26. Viv Thomas (0)

Pay
Active
90
SexCliche (12) 07-14-12  01:07am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Updated: 09-29-12  11:49pm  (Update History)
Reason: Changes were made to the site in response to this review; I updated it to reflect both the site's improvements and the site's response to feedback.
Pros: -well directed; slants more toward erotica than porn
-high production quality
-streaming videos
-downloadable films in 3 file formats
-respectable number of HD films
-photo sets are downloadable as zips
-large collection of material
-Staff responsive to reviews on pornusers.com
Cons: -Misleading links to "Site Extras" (one of those annoying complimentary memberships to livejasmin affiliated site misleadingly marked as "vivthomascams".)
-Poor search engine
-No way to mark favorites for later
-Streaming begins automatically (problem if you don't have the bandwidth to spare).--fixed.
-Some full-length films are "preview-only"--fixed
Bottom Line: You cannot, cannot go wrong with Viv Thomas. His work is easily my favorite stuff on the market today. Some of the hottest girls on the internet can be found in his movies and photo-sets.

Vivthomas.com has a wide assortment of videos, which are the individual scenes of DVDs. There is also a vast library of photosets (though they are not necessarily related to the films; they're usually stand-alone). Viv Thomas' material is well directed and has a high production value--no shaky cameras or cameramen who get so distracted by the action that they forget their camera's been focused on a kneecap for two minutes. Instead, each scene is carefully crafted and well filmed.

Addendum to original review: I was incorrect about several things in my first review, I have endeavored to correct it. Vivthomas.com updates daily and my criticisms here have either been fixed or were a result of a misunderstanding on my part. Moreover, the VivThomas team responded very quickly to the criticisms I leveled at them in the original review. I've indicated the criticisms I had of them that they have since fixed and have adjusted my score accordingly.

All in all, you cannot go wrong with Viv Thomas' sites; you won't be disappointed. However, as a flagship website, vivthomas.com has a long way to go before it's on par with other sites out there.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit ALS Scan

27. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Active
85
skippy (40) 06-23-12  01:24am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Fantastic quantity of material. The girls are all very young, say, under 25. Newer videos are excellent and in HD. Newer photo sets come in high resolution. The girls appear to be having genuine fun. They use ample amounts of oil, lotion, various types of fruits and vegtables and many, many types of battery operated devices. Sets are dated and are available all the way back to 2006.
Cons: Navigation is not as good as other sites. (For example, you can't scroll through the images in a set but have to page back out to the set menu and select the next image.) About 1 in 4 releases are actually re-releases of older material dating back as far as 2001...OK if you are a first time member but not if you are back for the 2nd or 3rd time. The narrow range of girl types, sets and specific types of odd fetish shots makes the site a little monotonous after a while. The girls wear very little or no make-up, making some that are solid 10s at other sites about a 7 here. Many of the newer models are not as attractive as models from prior years.
Bottom Line: OK, bottom line? This is a lesbian and fetish site that is interesting to visit once just to see the show, but it caters to a relatively narrow taste. Nearly every girl is young, petite, small breasted and, of course, shaved. On the surface, that's not at all bad. Many of the girls from older sets and a few from newer ones are truly beautiful. A few headliners like Caprice, Malena Morgan and Franzeska, are easily recognizable from other sites even without much make-up. But the majority of recent girls are not particularly memorable and at best rate a notch above amatuer. Maybe after years of visiting this site I'm a little jaded. I apologize in advance if what I'm about to say seems harsh. The success of the site must mean that many people like the signature items they provide. Here are a few of those signature items:
1. There are NO boy/girl sex scenes. None. Lots of girl/girl scenes, though.
2. Practically every model gets fisted at some point. If you like that, this is paraadise.
3. There is an odd fascination with the inside of otherwise unviewable areas on the female anatomy. Examples include almost every model agreeing to use a speculum so you can see what her uturus looks like. Many models agree to use what looks like an ambroidery hoop with clothes pins spreading the labia to provide a more detailed view (think dental headgear for the pussy). Some models use glass tubes allowing a view deep inside the rectum. I guess folks are into that. I find it niether sexy, nor flattering. In a word, it makes the models clinical.
4. Just about every model has to pee at some point. The photographers show you exactly when that is.
5. Ladies, care to have your nipples, clitoris or entire vagina vacuum pumped? Yep, they do that here!
6. The first time I saw a set where a model put a lollipop in her vagina I thought it was interesting and might be tasty. That was about 100 lollipops ago. Now I find myself wondering what flavor the odd color lollipop they use is.
7. This is not a glam site. As such, the girls don't really wear much make-up. You get to see every pimple, freckle, sore, scar and bruise, whether it is on a face, a leg or a butt.
8. Allsscan has a sister site called allsangels. The webmaster/owner has no qualms with showing you a set of girls from auditions in his blog and picking out the more attractive girls to send over to ALSANGELS in an effort to sell you membership in that site much smaller for $25 a month. Sorry, all it does for me is piss me of that these better looking girls should have been but aren't on the site I'm a member of.

Ok, before you send me a nasty email, let me put a thought in your head. ALSSCAN is a bit of a sideshow. Sideshows have an odd combination of allure and freakiness that makes you want to go in to see what is there. I've seen this particular show about 5 times since the late 1990s and every few years I find myself wandering back in to see what the next big thing is going to be. (This time I think it is those emroidery hoop-clothespin things....)

Now, it is clear that the photographers have a tremendous rapport with the models as the models are usually having tremendous fun. I think this is because the models are not forced to please the camera so much. (heck, they hardly even LOOK at the camers.) Instead they are encouraged to please themselves and any other girls that happen to be nearby..and perhaps they are encouraged to experiment. Some of the best photo sets and videos come from annual outings where a dozen or so girls are chosen to go to a tropical island. Once there, they can run around naked and generally have sex with any girl they want...and they do.

So, again, bottom line...interesting place to visit but you might not want to stay for more than a month.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

28. Met Art (3)

Pay
Active
95
mbaya (356) 05-06-12  05:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-Discount through PU
-Huge site with over 2000 models and over a million photos. Archives go back to 1999.
-Nearly every model is absolutely drop dead gorgeous with few exceptions.
-Models are natural in that there are no tattoos or implanted breasts. Most are shaved, but many are not.
-Six updates daily.
-Zipdownload photo option with three choices, large, medium and small
-Three video download choices, MP4, AVI and WMV. The AVI is the best quality. HD quality at 1280x720.
-No download limits. Works with download manager.
-Great search engine. Without it, the site would be unnavigable. Even with it, many searches provide over a thousand photo sets. This can be daunting if you are trying to get to them all.
-User rating system for photographers, models, photo sets and videos. You can search by ratings.
-Wonderful, very complete tour that lets you see what you will get.
Cons: -Not very fast downloads. I got speeds of about 600KB and my FIOS conenction maxes out at 2400.
-The largest photo files are huge, ranging from 200MB to over 1GB. Individual photos can be as much as 6MB.
-Close to zero ethnic variation. Nearly all models are thin Eastern Europeans between 18 and 25.There are a few Asian, Black and Latina models and they are exceptionally beautiful. I just wish there were more.
Bottom Line: I donít usually sign up for big well known sites that have many reviews as I prefer niche sites. However, I felt in the mood for a photo site that had so many nice reviews, as well as a very low discounted price. I love the quantity and quality of the models and the photo sets. This is overall a truly great site that deserves the many wonderful reviews. I will focus primarily on the videos as I am much more a into them than photos anyway. The previous reviews were much more focused on the photos and I feel did notappreciate the videos.

I was impressed by the videos here. The models are almost without exception drop dead gorgeous. At present there are 1077 videos and are now being updated more so than in the past. As of today, 30 new videos have been posted this year. They added 106 in 2011.

The quality is HD, DVD level stunning and most videos are outdoors. Usually lighting is a negative in outdoor photos and videos, but mostly that is not a problem here. There are a few videos of public nudity that were just ok. Some were not really public, as you are directed to scenes in a forest or a deserted beach. Some of these were hot, but the majority were not very effective at creating eroticism.

Across the board, the camera work is outstanding and the videos are generally shot by the same photographers who shoot the photosets. This leads in many cases to the videos being either a video of a photo shoot, very boring, or suffer from a lack of direction that makes the videos look like moving photo sets, also some what boring. But there are also many that do work and are very erotic.

I like the work done here by Luca Helios. He generally gets the models to flirt with the camera in most of his videos. There is also a little teasing and even a few showcase a bit of stripping. No dancing though. They have a rating system on the site and he has the number one slot with a video featuring Dominika A called "Parusa". She walks past some shops, enters a room, and slowly removes her clothing, piece by piece. She gets to total nudity at 3:37 and spends the rest of the video, about four minutes, in a chair and on a bed showing us her body in slow motion. No masturbation here, this is all for our pleasure. She shows everything and is very explicit. Nothing artsy about this; it is the good stuff. He also has a video starring Jenni A called Carefree that I really like. She comes walking down stairs inside a house, bottomless, and walks towards the camera and teases. This goes on for about ten minutes. She is simply gorgeous and knows how to create a mood. Great direction in a video that works.

I also appreciated the videos by Goncharov, especially Ksucha C in a video called Lathin. She is not much to look at, but is great at teasing. She goes to a home in the forest wearing a short skirt. She teases us continually with pussy peeks up her dress, while not wearing panties. Very hot.

While many videos are not worth downloading unless you just love a particular model, there are some true gems here. I appreciate eroticism that focuses on putting on a good show.

As a total package, I would give this site at least a 95 for the sheer quantity and quality.

As a video site, I think it is fair to compare it to the videos on other photo sites. It is number one in that category in my book. Compared to other soft core sites, in the area of videos of solo females without masturbation, I think it can hold its own. I would give it at least an 85. There are just too many videos of photo shoots and posed videos to go for a higher score.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Art

29. Sex Art (4)

Pay
Newbie
88*
Abel Semen (3) 04-17-12  01:59pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Very good photographers and cinematographers, especially by porn standards
* More creativity than is evident in most porn
* Girls are uniformly GORGEOUS (and there's a little something here and there for the ladies and bi boys too)
* Unlike the "mothership" (Met-Art), does all of this without sacrificing eroticism. Hot, hot, hot! See Bottom Line for some of the reasons.
* Easy and intuitive to navigate
* Some feedback features
* Some people will consider some of my "cons" to be pros.

You also get linked to a ton of really hot camgirls, but have to pay separately to do much more than browse them, so that's really a separate thing from SexArt itself.
Cons: * Not that much content yet (but the site is quite new, give it time!).
* Very little boy-girl hardcore so far (even proportionately)
* "Original series" material may be of limited interest
* Movie content available so far (excluding Girls Love Sex) is almost entirely focused on just three models.
* Some odd inconsistencies in navigation - each section is intuitive in itself, but they don't all work the same way.
* Can't tag movies (can on other kinds of content, and even photographers).

Some clarifications:

By "not that much" I still mean upwards of 80 movies and photo sets (though over 1/3 are the filler-ish "Girls Love Sex" series), so it'll still keep you going for a bit.

As of April 19 update, 21 of 25 non-GLS videos feature at least one of Malena Morgan, Elle Alexandra, or Riley Marks.

NB - The site is still in a "soft launch" phase and much of the information in this review, especially the "Cons" section, could change at almost any time
Bottom Line: In describing my ideal porn site, I've often used the exact words "Met-Art with hardcore". In recent years, a few sites that attempt to approximate this have appeared; X-Art, JoyMii, PassionHD are the first to jump to mind, and others such as Sapphic Erotica have their moments. Now the real thing is here. How does it compare?

I am pleased to say EXTREMELY well. While I've only given a score in the 80s, this is largely because the site is so new and its current content limited accordingly, and I would not be at all surprised to revisit and raise that grade within a few months. More content won't be long in coming - they already update daily (one new film or photo set 7 days a week at midnight PST), and according to an e-mail from a tech at the site, they hope to ramp up to four a day over time.

Generally speaking, the photo sets lean toward solo masturbation and the videos toward girl-girl action (excluding the "original series" which I'll discuss separately in a moment). Both are, on the whole, even stronger than those on sites like X-Art, with a great deal of attention being paid to sets, lighting, creative camera angles, and so on - but not at the expense of SMOKING HOT action. A photo set of truly beautiful and under-appreciated Czech porn star Dido Angel sharing some tender moments with a glass dildo has instantly become my favorite solo porn set of all time; you really notice little details in (for example) the way she uses her mouth that go completely unnoticed and unappreciated in, say, her (nevertheless also highly recommended!) work for Pierre Woodman. I think the photo sets are meant to be viewed using the site's built-in slideshow feature and I urge users to try this, on the stronger sets such as the two (so far) featuring Dido it's an INTENSE experience.

The movies have lots of little touches that set them apart from those on other sites. Some get very artsy and creative, with perhaps my favorite so far being "Sexart", the film named after the site; Elle Alexander dildos herself to an orgasm so intense she nearly passes out - as I interpret it she *does*, and the rest is a dream sequence - after which one of her paintings (Malena Morgan in much body paint) comes to life and tries the toy out for herself. Very creative AND very raunchy. Even the ones, like "American Girls", that just give you straightforward action have some touches you won't find elsewhere - Malena actually CALLS OUT RILEY MARKS' NAME as she's being pleasured. Where is this extremely erotic element of real-life sex to be found elsewhere in the porn world? Nowhere I've heard of, other than SexArt.

The movies don't drone on like those of some other sites - despite more attention to scene-setting than most porn, they basically make their point and then STFU. Even more than those of X-Art, they are great examples of how much hotness can be packed into (typically) about 8 minutes.

By comparison, the "original series" are mildly disappointing. There are two, both from the creator of such mainstream erotic films as 9 1/2 Weeks.

"Kamikaze Love" seems to be a feature film being released in 8 minute segments (three so far), and tells the tale of a tragic, doomed romance. I was disappointed that it's softcore, and even if it wasn't its darkness and (psychological) BDSM overtones are a long way from what "Met with hardcore" means to me. Fans of wet and messy food-sex may like the third episode, though (personally it did nothing for me).

"Girls Love Sex" consists of interviews with various female models about their sexual tastes and histories, along with typically a solo masturbation segment. It can get pretty hot - one curveball I liked was the second of Charlotte Stokely's back-to-back episodes (most girls only get one), which is basically a jerk-off encouragement video for WOMEN - but can get a bit samey after a while, even if it's at least samey in a different way than mainstream porn is.

My biggest criticism apart from content being sparse is that the ratio of boy-girl material is very low so far - currently two photo sets of the same couple, and one video of a different one, plus the softcore/"hard R" material in Kamikaze Love. Both photo sets are very pretty and romantic; one features a blowjob that should leave you weak at the knees (another good one for the slideshow), the other features the GUY - a rather pretty individual named Tobias who women and bi men should appreciate - working the girl with his hands, and just barely qualifies as hardcore. Both are very good but I wish there were a lot more, and a wider variety. The video again manages to be romantic without being boring when viewed as porn, and again just makes me wish there were more of them.

This site is off to a great start. While I could see waiting a while for more content, signing up now will encourage them to develop the site to a point where that content exists for us all to appreciate. It's not like any other site out there, and mostly in a good way
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

30. Met Art (3)

Pay
Active
92
tangub (151) 02-13-12  11:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge archive going back 12 years featuring 2600+ models, almost 11,000 photo sets, nearly 1.2 million photos, 1000+ movies from 236 contributing photographers.
Original exclusive content
At least 4 updates per day 7 days a week
Super high resolution photos up to 8000px and HD1080p videos
Photos in 3 sizes with full set zip download option for each
Multiple streaming and download options for videos
Excellent browse, search and tag features
Constantly adding new models
No download limits or DRM
12 month membership provides excellent value for money
Independent billing by CCBill
Cons: Regional pricing supplement outside US
Site may be too softcore for some tastes
Lack of clothing or lingerie worn by models in many sets
Most 2 girl sets lack any kind of heat
Occasional photo sets can seem a little overly airbrushed or too glam although this tends to be restricted to a couple of particular photographers.
Videos not very exciting
File sizes not listed for zips and videos
Bottom Line: Itís difficult to know what one can possibly say about this site that hasnít already been said many times before. If like me you are in to softcore teen photography sites then this one is probably the ultimate site on the net. Surprising then that given the time Met Art has been online this is my first ever time to subscribe here. I guess the thing that has always deterred me is knowing the sheer volume of content here and the time scale Iíd probably need to go through it all knowing that virtually every model is a beauty and Iíd probably want to download every photo set. Thanks to the PU half price thanksgiving offer last November I was able to sign up in the knowledge that I would be happy to stick around and enjoy the content for many months at that price.

The site provides plenty of navigation and search features to help you find what youíre looking for. If like me you want to check out every photo set then the easiest way is to just go through the year and month listing from 2005 to the current day. Everything prior to 2005 is classified as ďarchivesĒ. For those who are more choosey they provide a model index whereby you can display the top rated models or all the models via the A-Z listing. There are a couple of cool features on the model index pages where you can alter the view between headshots and covers and also if you hover your mouse pointer over the ďiĒ next to the models name her personal info and bio will pop up. There is also a further advanced search option whereby you can search models by criteria such as hair colour, eye colour, ethnicity, country, breast size, shaved or unshaved, age, height and weight. You can also add additional gallery criteria such as location or search by photographer. If you like to view all the work of a certain photographer you can easily find all of his/her work from the photographerís index page.

The models themselves mostly fall in the 18 to 25 age range and are mostly naturally beautiful with few fake tits and tattoos on show. So far Iíve managed to find plenty of content of virtually all my favourite Euro models, the likes of Marketa Belonoha, Monika Vesela, Eve Angel, Ariel, Suzie Carina, Peaches and Eufrat to name a few. Eufrat has over 70 updates here and itís certainly the biggest collection of her Iíve come across anywhere to date. Other models that have caught my eye so far include Jenya D (a.k.a. Katie Fey) with over 100 updates, Natasha S (a.k.a. Helen of Helenís Planet) who has become one of my most downloaded models in recent months, Elle B and Mia Sollis a cute freckled redhead and relative newcomer to the site. If youíre looking for non Euro models then yes they do have some here including some ethnic diversity but in terms of the overall content itís quite a small percentage. I did find some of my favourite American models here like Georgia Jones, Jana Jordan and even the lovely Faye Reagan but disappointingly only 1-2 sets each.

The photos come in 3 different sizes, small 1024px, medium 2048px and the largest size varies quite widely anything from around 3500 to 8000+ pixels on the longest end. Each size comes with a downloadable zip and I like their attention to detail by giving the zips proper file names including the date, photo set name, model name and photographer. They also include the photo set cover in each zip along with a text document listing the modelís info/bio. The photos on the whole look great even at the highest resolution and you get to see the models posing in many stunning outdoor locations, anything from a tropical beach to a snow covered wilderness to an urban city backdrop. You will also find a number of risqué public nude shoots which looked fun.

Nobody really joins Met Art for the videos and has many others have said quite honestly I found them pretty boring. You can stream them in a choice of 3 resolutions or download them as an mp4 in mobile, 360p, 720p, or HD1080p plus a 720p wmv and avi option. Although they donít list the file sizes I discovered the 720p mp4 file sizes were about half the size of the equivalent wmv ones with no noticeable difference in the quality.

The Met Live Cams access doesnít really add any value to the site and is pretty pointless in my opinion unless youíre willing to pay for a private show. Whatever happened to the free live cam shows they used to have when I had a membership to Errotica Archives a few years ago and got Met cam shows included for free. Still have fond memories of being transfixed to my monitor for an hour watching Ashanti on camÖ.ahhhh the good old days.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

31. Met Art (3)

Pay
Active
88
rearadmiral (316) 01-10-12  03:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Enormous site
- Huge selection of beautiful models
- Models are natural (few fake breasts and tattoos)
- Supports download managers
- No obvious timeouts on downloads
- Good download speeds
- High-resolution photos are stunning quality
- Options for picture quality
- Zips available
- Over 1000 videos
- Videos available in different formats
- Newer videos in HD
- Best search function Iíve ever encountered
- Excellent value
Cons: - Site may be too softcore for some
- Site is so large it can be a bit overwhelming
Bottom Line: Why did a guy who likes hardcore videos join a softcore photo site, even after I commented that the site was too soft for me? Simple: they emailed me an offer I couldnít refuse, so I joined.

I usually take a short while to get used to site navigation and start figuring out how Iíll go at browsing the site and finding stuff I want. I started that here and quickly realized that this really wasnít like any other site Iíve ever been a member at. This site is HUGE. I normally try to provide accurate details on what a prospective member can expect from a site. So if a site has 500 videos, Iíll tell you that. With this site, the best I can say is that it is enormous. There are many hundreds of models, maybe a thousand even, each with multiple photo shoots and many with video clips. Just choosing a model to look at can be a daunting task.

While on the topic of models, I canít complain because the type of model on the site is what I look for: young and natural. With a site this size there is lots of variation on body type. I can download the small-breasted lasses while you download the larger-breasted models and neither of us will feel cheated. Same with hair colour. I love redheads and there a dozens of them here. Blondes and brunettes abound. Different ethnicities are represented and there are a few models who are 35 years old.

One thing the models do lack are fake breasts and lots of ink. A vast majority of the models are all natural. Many sport pubic hair even. Remember that?

I should note, because of the above, that the advanced search function is like nothing Iíve ever encountered before. It allows searching for narrow parameters and the site is so large youíre apt to get some returns. Want some pics of a 30 year old Asian with full pubic hair? If it exists on the site it is easy to find. The site would be unmanageable without this excellent tool.

This is primarily a photo site. Anyone thinking of joining this site needs to know that.

The site has been around for many years, and I didnít sample all of the older material. But I can say this with some confidence: they push the limits of technology now so I have no reason to think that they didnít then. Photos are available as singles, or in a zipped file. High, medium and low resolutions are available. I didnít sample the lower two resolutions but the high-res photos are stunning quality at 3744x5616. Theyíre amazing. Obviously older photos wonít be in that resolution.

There are some videos available and those are mostly videos of the photoshoots. Some of the older videos are horrible quality, but I wonít hold that against them as it isnít a video site and those were uploaded years ago. Videos are available in streaming (multiple sizes) and downloads (multiple formats). The default is mp4 though wmv is always available too. The standard resolution for videos (all but the oldest stuff) is 1280x720 @ 4,300kb/s. The wmv files are in codec 9 and play at 30 fps. Higher resolutions are not uncommon. Subjectively, these videos look stunning.

Videos tend to be fairly short, with some less than five minutes long.

With the technical stuff, the site is as good as with the artistic stuff. There are multiple updates each day, download speeds are good, download managers are permitted and there are no obvious timeouts on download links.

I realize the 800lb gorilla in the room with Met Art is that many people see it as being too sterile. Itís as if they stripped the sensuality from their models. I can understand that criticism, but I donít share it to the same level as some other reviewers. While the site lacks the playfulness that is often found on ALS Scan and FTV Girls, they can be erotic. Where some other solo model sites can be overtly sexual, Met Art is more sensual. There is no hardcore sex on the site at all. I can understand how many would find this simply too soft. I suspect that this is highly subjective though. For example, there is a lot of outdoor posing and posing by and in water which I like so thatís going to improve my perception of the site.

Iím left with an odd conclusion. I can definitely recommend this site: I liked it and Iím glad I joined. But I probably wonít put it on my list of sites to rejoin. The reason for that has nothing to do with the quality of the site or the models. The reason is 100% subjective. For a guy who likes sites like Sinnistar and Public Disgrace Iím way out of my element in Met Art. But if you like stunning quality photos of stunning women you really canít go wrong with Met Art. You could spend months browsing around the site is so large.

One final note for the photographers: please donít pose models with farm animals. Itís weird. Actually, make that Ďdonít pose models with animals.Ē Period. Itís weird.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Life Erotic

32. The Life Erotic (2)

Pay
Active
79
tangub (151) 01-07-12  03:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Billing by CCBill
260+ models
Daily updates since 6th December 2011 usually 6 photo sets and 1 video per week, prior to December was updating 4 times per week
Currently 423 photo sets and 114 movies online
Photos offered in 3 sizes, 1024px, 2048px and the largest size varies quite widely from around 3000 to 5000+ pixels on the long side.
Zip downloads offered in each size.
Several video options including HD 1080p MP4s, WMV, AVI, mobile downloads and Flash Streaming
Model info provided
Cons: Lots of non exclusive content
Those looking for anything other than softcore solo content will find little of interest here apart from a handful of lesbian photo sets/videos
Some older vids donít look HD quality
Most videos contain music backing track
No file sizes listed for zips or video options
No scene description or preview for videos, all you get is 1 thumbnail picture to decide if you want to download a scene.
Some small photo sets, only 30-40 photos
A lot of models only have 1 or 2 updates
Bottom Line: As a current member of Met Art I was able to add a membership here for less than $12 so couldnít resist the chance to see whatís on offer here for that kind of price. The Life Erotic claims to be a nude art site with an erotic explicit edge to it. The archive here goes back to May 2009 so thereís a little over two and a half years worth of content already online.

The models here tend to be a little older than the nubile teens you will find at Met or MPL, most here according to the ages given in their model info tend to be early to mid 20s. Youíll find quite a few established models who have been around for years such as Ariel, Eve Angel, Nella, Lucky and Peaches to name a few.

The navigation is fairly basic with the usual options to browse by updates, images, movies or via an A to Z model index. No other categories or options to search the models by age, location or breast size etc as far as I could see.

My primary interest in any site is always the photo collection and I must admit as I browsed through the collection here I was struggling to see the erotic and explicit side that they promised in much of it. Admittedly they do have a few sets that contain some pussy play, toy use and even a couple of fetish wear and light bondage theme sets but 90% of the photo sets I would say are not much different to the kind of content you would find at Met Art or MPL Studios. Take todayís update of Nika N, 120 photos and not even a decent spread shot, Thursdayís update of Kira, 55 photos standing against a rock face, barely a glimpse of her pussy. Where is the erotic or explicit in that?

Many of the videos however do contain a little more erotic action with many of them featuring some masturbation and toy use. The wmv files I downloaded came in at 1280 x 720 @ 4128 kbps and mostly looked pretty sharp. Average run time of videos is usually between 5 and 10 minutes and overall they look professionally shot with decent lighting and camera work. All the videos Iíve watched so far have a musical backing track to them.

The most disappointing aspect for me was the amount of non exclusive content I recognised from other sites. Anyone who has had a membership to the old Eve Angel solo site will instantly recognise some of her content here as Exotics4me mentioned in a recent comment. Thereís also stuff here Iíve previously downloaded from Teen Dreams, Viv Thomas, even some old licensed content seen on Eurobabez that must be nearly 10 years old and my initial excitement on discovering the model named Elise here is actually Young Legal Pornís Gloria soon turned to disappointment when I realised her sets here are the same ones I already downloaded from YLP. Thereís also a lot of content here carrying the Walter Bosque copyright mark and although Iíve never had a membership at Walter Bosque Art a quick browse of the tour there would indicate that there seems to be some duplication of sets between the two sites.

Overall some nice content and canít really complain too much for the $12 it cost but 79 is the best score I can give for a site padded out with so much non exclusive content.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

33. Met Art (3)

Pay
Active
80
otoh (54) 12-30-11  01:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (41), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lots of beautiful young models
- Good search options/tagging
- Browsing by photographer is useful
- Lots of good lingerie/outfits
- Most sets good resolution
- Amusingly pretentious set names
- Massive archive and approx 4 updates/day
Cons: - Would prefer a few more mid/late 20s models
- Age search option is daft
- Lingerie doesn't necessarily suit the models
- Some older pics quite low res
- Massive archive is bewildering
- Annoyingly pretentious set names
- Some sets too large
- Lacking in erotic content
- Videos uninspiring and soundtracked to death
Bottom Line: Met Art has been vaguely on my list of sites to try for a while, mainly because it features work from a couple of photographers I like (I tend to follow photographers rather than models), and last month's special offer gave me the incentive to sign up. There are plenty of other reviews, including TBP, which detail the specific stats on the site, so I'll be a bit more subjective here.

Firstly, the site is vast; there is so much material, so many models, so many photographers, that it's hard to know where to begin. Fortunately, the search options are good; sets are tagged so you can just type in any particular keyword - eg nylon, stockings, etc and get a number of results. Sadly this doesn't work well with multiple keywords, getting sets with any of the words rather than all, but it's still useful. Search is also available on height, age, ethnicity, country, photographer - all useful, although unlike height, where you can search on a range, age is done purely on a single year, so you can only find eg all 25yo models... but it is smart enough to find sets where the model was 25 at the time of the shoot, as opposed to now - potentially a big difference in a site that's been running for a decade or more.

My biggest issue, though - and this is quite personal - is that the material here just isn't exciting. The girls are all stunning but - although there are some exceptions - have little sex appeal to me; the concept of the site seems to be to emphasise the beauty of the models at the expense of any sexuality. Even the models who do hardcore elsewhere seem uninspired here - and the same for the photographers, eg there's quite a bit of material from Michael White and Roy Stuart, both favourites of mine, but it's a toned down version of their other stuff.

Similarly, I'm quite keen on lingerie and nylons; there is actually a lot more nice stuff here than I thought, but most of the models are too young or inexperienced to carry it off; they look dressed up, posed, in it rather than comfortable and sexy.

Reading between the lines of some of the blog posts there, I suspect both model and photographer are constrained by strict guidelines MA put on what can and can't be shown - with a veto on any kind of lascivious behaviour, so there is little teasing, no touching, and rarely even a lewd glance. They may even be getting stricter, since of the sets I did enjoy, most seem to be going back a few years. Even though the photos are of course fully nude, I've genuinely been more turned on by some of the better lingerie catalogues & sites.

As others have noted, the videos here are also insipid; drowned out by supposedly sexy sax music and the like; and unlike the photo sets I didn't really find any worth keeping.

Scoring this puts me in a bit of a quandary. It's a good, well-organised site, with a vast quantity of solid photography and frequent updates; so it would be really unfair to give it less than 80. However, this is PU and I struggle to see it as porn, or even particularly erotic or arousing - It's just too... wholesome, like a glamorous naturist site and I kind of agree with hugow that if you wanted to cure your porn addiction, this could do the job. I'm not even sure about art - to me, art is doing something unusual, creative, pushing some boundaries, which MA doesn't really - but by that definition, my last reviewed site, Juliland, is art, so maybe I'll skip the whole subject :| Anyway, a (very generous) 80 it is.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DOMAI

34. DOMAI (1)

Pay
Active
83
RLane (16) 12-08-11  07:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Stunning models
-Great variety of models
-Quick download speed
-Some 3000x1999px images
-Great price for amount of content
Cons: -No videos
-A lot of sets don't have images higher than, 2000px
Bottom Line: Overall this is a great soft core porn site with a great selection of models; although, it's sister site (GoddessNudes) has better image sizes then this one. It has a really good navigation model list, but when you go to a letter of models, you'll have to go back to the member's page. They do update everyday and they have a good selection of bonus items on the bottom right of the model index. Overall, I would recommend this to anyone.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Viv Thomas

35. Viv Thomas (0)

Pay
Active
80
rearadmiral (316) 11-17-11  04:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site
- One of the better studio sites on the internet
- TBP/PU discount
- Offers both video and pictures
- Videos usually offered in multiple formats
- Pictures available in multiple resolutions
- Pictures available in zips
- Updates daily
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Navigation is fairly basic for such a large site
- Models seem to be removed from the site occasionally
- Heavy reliance on girl-girl (unless you like that, of course)
- Not all new videos are offered with HD
- A bit Ďsoftí for someone who prefers Ďhardí
Bottom Line: Usually when I join a site itís because itís a site Iíve looked at and thought that it has material that Iíd like to download and view. If the site does the technical stuff well and they deliver what they promised then Iíll probably recommend the site.

Things are different for Viv Thomas though. This wasnít a site on my radar until tangub noted that they were offering an additional discount beyond the normal TBP/PU discount. Based on the reviews here and on TBP, and a quick scan of the site I signed up. I donít regret taking a membership, but Iím fining this review difficult to write just because Iím so ambivalent in my reaction to the site. I should point out that my review follows on the heels of tangubís excellent review and you need to read that because he has a lot of important information in there.

I have no idea how many picture sets and videos there are on this site, but it is quite large. Tangub has some figures in his review that seem accurate.

The site doesnít appear to favour video over photos or vice versa: both seem well represented.

Videos are usually offered in both WMV (Codec 9) and mp4. When HD is available it is usually offered only in mp4 though I did see and download some in WMV. I never saw a scene where HD was offered in both formats. HD isnít available with every scene, and oddly it doesnít even seem to be offered with each new upload. I prefer WMV format, so I canít comment on the quality of the mp4 files. The highest resolution available for WMV videos is 1280x720 at 4000kb/s, which is HD, but remember that WMV HD is rare here. More common are 720x526 at 2200, 640x360 at 2200 and 512x384 at 1550 with the latter resolution appearing to be the most common. These are lower resolutions than Iíve seen at comparable sites.

Photos are available in multiple resolutions with the highest being 2400x1600. Photo sets are available as a zip and the sets can have as few as 30 or over a hundred photos in them.

Subjectively, this is a pretty good site, and it is one of the better studio sites that Iíve seen. It seems that many studios treat the internet as an afterthought, but Viv Thomas does seem to understand the importance of the internet.

My biggest complaint about the site is the navigation. This might be different if youíre a fan of Euro porn and know the models, but for someone who is relatively new to Euro porn the site can be difficult to use. Using the navigation tools to go to boy-girl videos, for example, youíre offered several pages of thumbnails, which will lead you to a particular scene. My beef is that there is little information given apart from the title of the DVD that the scene is from. You actually have to open the link to find out whoís in the scene. You can search by model too, but I didnít find that to be of much help either since all you have is a small thumbnail to go by. You might open the link only to discover that the model is nothing like what you expected from the small thumbnail. I may be nit-picking here, but I prefer as much information as possible before I have to click on another link. At a bare minimum I like to see DVD name and star. A bonus would be a few tags.

It appears that as much as, and maybe more than, half the site is girl-girl material. Thatís great if youíre looking for girl-girl, but it limits the siteís appeal to others. The odd thing is that there are models who do boy-girl elsewhere who only have girl-girl on this site.

There are also a lot of BTS scenes available, which can be good or bad depending on your interest in those.

I have no idea how often the site might get cleaned up, but when I joined I noted that they listed both Ariana Jollie and Desire Moore as models on the site. By the time I went back to download some of their material neither were to be found on the site. I donít know if this happens to other models because I donít know Euro models that well. Just be mindful Ė if you see a model you like, get her material right away. Just in case.

Even though Iím somewhat indifferent to this site I do recognize that it is still a good site. It just isnít what Iím into. It is more Ďsoftí than I usually buy. I should add, though, that in a link for Ďbannedí video they have some scenes from ďDirty Dog 4Ē which has some girl/girl anal fisting with some A-list girls (Angel Long and Ariana Jollie among them, but uncredited in the description.)

So would I recommend this site? Absolutely Ė as long as you like what they have to offer. For someone like me who thinks Kink.com is the best studio on the planet, and regularly signs up at Evil Angel, Viv Thomas is a bit soft for my tastes. Viv Thomas has lots to offer in pics and video, in resolutions that are average. There are some hot European models here with an emphasis on girl-girl. If this is what you like, youíll probably like Viv Thomas.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Viv Thomas

36. Viv Thomas (0)

Pay
Active
83
tangub (151) 11-13-11  04:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: TBP/PU discount offered
Independent payment processor, easy cancellation
Huge archive with over 10 years of updates online, 622 models, 1400+ videos and 157,000+ photos
Good variety of solo, lesbian and hardcore
Updated daily 7 days a week, usually photo set one day and video the next.
Most recent photo sets (since November 2009) can be browsed in 2 sizes, 533 x 800px and 1600 x 2400px. Older sets have 4 size options maxing at 1280px.
Zip downloads available but only in the largest size.
Choice of download options for the videos usually 640x360 wmv and mp4 plus an hd 1280x720 mp4 for the latest updates. Streaming also available
File sizes and run times displayed for videos
Good download speeds
Cons: Regional pricing
Some non exclusive content
Recent video updates donít always come with an HD option
Site design/navigation seems rather basic for such a large site with limited search capabilities.
Small thumbnail previews in photo galleries
No zip downloads for the smaller photo size might be a con for some (if anyone still uses a dial up connection and 12 inch CRT monitor)
Models virtually all white Caucasian with no ethnic diversity.
Many models donít have any background info
Bottom Line: I got tempted back here for my first visit in over 5 years due to a recent half price special offer. As a fan of solo glamour photo content I found this a great site back in 2006 with the photo quality as good as or better than most other sites around at that time but today however I do feel the quality is lagging a little behind other similar sites. It wasnít until the latter end of 2009 that the photos finally got an upgrade in size to 2400 pixel resolution and whilst these photos look good itís still below what many other sites are offering these days.

The navigation is fairly basic here with the usual options to browse the content by updates calendar, photos, videos or an A-Z model index. You then have further categories such as lesbian, boy-girl, solo girl, busty big tits, leg sex etc and then each photo set or video comes with a further range of clickable tags to help you find other similar type content. One thing that does stand out here is the huge amount of lesbian content, in fact the lesbian category under videos is much bigger than any of the other categories.

Within the collection of over 600 models here you will find many of the big name Euro models, names like Eve Angel, Sandra Shine, Sophie Moone, Sandy, Peaches and Jo and they all have an absolute shed load of content here. Whilst Iíve loved all these models and always collected their photo sets theyíve been around virtually ever since I first got the internet nearly 10 years ago so for me Iím afraid a boredom factor started creeping in as I worked my way through the collection. I found myself waiting for some hot new fresh young faces to come along and excite me but for me it never really happened.

The video collection here has come a long way since my last subscription and now includes over 250 videos in HD quality. A new video is added every other day and these are usually full length scenes between 20-30 minutes long. This guy has been making porn movies for years and certainly knows what heís doing, camera work, lighting and everything are all top notch. Watching some of the movies here kind of reminded me of how porn used to be before the internet came along where you actually have a bit of a story line and see the models attempting to do a bit of acting before they get down to action. I also found the movies to be a lot more erotic and passionate than much of the gonzo style porn around these days.

Overall a fine site and well worth a monthís subscription Fans of lesbian erotica will surely love it here as will those who enjoy seeing the models dressed up in stockings and high heels. In the glamour niche personally I prefer the style and creativity of Holly Randall and the selection of fresh young models and ethnic diversity at Digital Desire. As I primarily joined here for the photos the fact around 80-90% of what I downloaded had a maximum resolution of 1280px was also somewhat disappointing.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Holly Randall

37. Holly Randall (1)

Pay
Newbie
95*
bebelover (4) 11-09-11  06:10pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Frequent updates (almost daily)
- High Resolution Photos
- Zip Down loadable sets in 3 sizes
- Excellent Photography
- Superb Talent
- Breathtaking Solo Studio and outdoor sets!
- Famous Porn Starlets and Adult models
- High Definition Videos
- Access to multiple clubs (Lisa Ann, Kagney Linn Karter, Club Kayden, etc).
- Exquisite content
Cons: - None really, except maybe that some of the pic sets have no video to go with them.
Bottom Line: If you really want "High Quality" erotic photography at it's finest, then you want to visit this amazing website. It really puts the others to shame. I love the daily content and most importantly the absolutely AMAZING quality that each set provides. I appreciate the solo model sets as it is a refreshing set of scenery from that usual raunchy porn set which I do occasionally enjoy from time to time. The faces are well known in the adult industry and are well sought out for their work. The sultry settings and captive beauty will have you begging for more.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

38. Met Art (3)

Pay
Active
90
Cybertoad (102) 09-22-11  06:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros:
Fast Downloads
HD Videos Over 1000 not all HD
Over 1 Million photos.
Over 2500 Models
Been in the business 12 years
No Drm
Over 100 Updates a month.
Cons:
Repetitive Content
Lots to navigate through
Over picture& video quality is ok.
$19.99 Membership
Recurring every 30 days at $19.99
$39.99 for 30 days To big of a difference as you can not download the site in a month.
Bottom Line:
This is the top of the line best SoftCore nude site on the planet.

There are varies formats, pic Divx its the best picture format for their production work.
The site is huge with over " ONE MILLION " photos and over 2500 models. There are about 100 updates per months and it one huge site.

I do not want duplicate others reviews on PU and most details are recently covered, so a twist on review here.

The site is very high quality site, the models are gorgeous, I could hardly find one that was not drop dead model material.
Compared with 99% of the websites we review this one has to be the classiest site of all.
They have worked 12 years and respectfully stayed successful in soft-core porn.
Why other sites are reaching to find a new level.
Met Art takes things to a new level in quality nude women.

The look and feel of the site is like going to a high class show in Vegas. The site feel like they are kings of the Softcore and have numerous photographers that get the shots right.
There are gratuitous scenes in the collection, but nothing that would be known as Hardcore.
That said, I am sure many will love the curves and erotic nature in how hey present.
This is not playboy tame, nor hustler slutty, it fits nicely enough to a niche in its own class.

Bottom line:

Price is tad high as you will have to stay a member awhile if you plan on full site collections. They take CCbill and Epoch so thats helpful. I like the navigation as its not that hard to find stuff even though the site is huge.
They appears to be free stuff but never had time to look at it. Site may have similar scenes and format. But hard to avoid in 12 years in business, so why it is in my cons, it is expected.

Toads Take.
Its worth a peak, even for a month. If you have not seen a softcore site or avoided them because you thought you would fall asleep with lube in your hand. Rest assure this site will excite and is erotic enough to peak the interest.

I never finished the site before my subscription ran out. But I have a nice collection
A site that is up 12 years will never get the review it deserves. I tried to give some details that may do that justice if at all possible.

Hope you enjoyed my review.

CT.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Viv Thomas

39. Viv Thomas (0)

Pay
Active
91
Cybertoad (102) 09-20-11  09:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 09-21-11  01:12pm  (Update History)
Reason: There are 155369 pictures to be exact.
Pros: Very High Quality.
Updates Very Often.
Original Content
Fast Downloads
Decent Pricing $24.95
Cons: Navigation is ok.
Not Really Hardcore, as more Erotic then Hard Core.
Although there is Full Sex, Anal etc.
Very Much Like X-Art !
Bottom Line: Good Site, Lots of stuff. The quality alone is worth a peak at this site.
Will I rejoin? Not sure as some stuff becomes semi-repetitive, this may appear this way to the lighter type of hardcore. Very hard site to review. Because its great in many areas, but hard to grade it.

The Stuff:
Over 1300 videos about 30 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV Flash (640x360)
QuickTime
DIVX
Pictures:
Most photo sets contain 80-90 individual pics and each one is perfect ó great lighting, excellent composition, and showing you exactly what you want to see in long shot and closeup.
Over 15000 ( correction 155369 ) pictures " wow"
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives

Extras:
3rd Party Feeds, Model Index, Message Board, Blog, Interviews, Live Chat.

Movies:
If you like girl/girl, you are going to love Viv Thomas. This site has a huge amount of girl/girl scenes, but more than just volume, they just know how to do lesbian sex right. The winning formula seems to be: find two hot girls who like each other and let them enjoy themselves.
Boy/Girl. Erotic hardcore,straight and anal.
both types start off light and then get down to business.

Originality:
Beauty of this site is it is 100% original stuff.

Price is 24.95 using Cbill 19.95 recurring.
Respond: 19 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit DOMAI

40. DOMAI (1)

Pay
Active
80
exotics4me (463) 08-27-11  10:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A site that is only about nude photos, no videos here and most of the photos are non-sexual poses. The selling point for me to join was that I liked several of the models and the price is right at $9.95 per month.
- Really nice pictures, I like the lighting, they also come zipped.
- I personally didn't have any problems with navigation and thought it was very easy to use. It's one of those sites where you start at A on the model index, click A, scan through those models, go to B, and so on.
- If you are interested in photography, I would say this site would be a nice place to start. It's very artsy.
Cons: - Well, if you're coming here to find anything that doesn't require some imagination to enjoy from a sexual standpoint, you're out of luck.
- This is actually a con based on the sister site Goddess Nudes, the photos could be bigger, most of what I have downloaded top out at 1999 long end. I've not scanned through all of them, but the majority have been around the 2000 long end range.
- There's not much tease or strip here. The model I was most interested in, Zulfija, doesn't have a clothed picture on the site!
- I personally think Goddess Nudes, ran by the same company, is a better site if you at least want some sexuality in the photos and the photos are bigger, plus it's only $4.95 a month.
Bottom Line: I don't think I can write much more about this site than the pros/cons cover.

This site has been around a long time. The content to me is softer than what I consider softcore. This can be a problem since most of the models start out a set already nude, but never really show anything more than they do in the 1st picture of the set. I do respect that this is the style of site Domai is, but I just can't get that excited over looking at sexy, naked women staring off into space.

There are bright spots here though. The quality of the photos are very good, lots of natural lighting in the outdoor shots, good price, daily updates and if you like using your imagination, this site will really let you do that.

It has been said before so I won't go into it too deeply. There are no videos.

One other thing that is probably just me being used to larger photo sets, the photo sets I have downloaded seem to average between 40-60 photos.

On the positive side because I am going to recommend this site to those looking for softer content, artistic content. The choice of models is very good. I will add that there are some sets that have photos topping out at 3000 long end. If there are others that are bigger, I haven't found them.

There is a package deal to join both Domai and the sister site Goddess Nudes, but the offer I received was for $44.95 for both for 3 months. I just joined Domai for $9.95/mo. then joined Goddess Nudes for $4.95/mo. which equals out to the same price as the multi-month option.

I really can't suggest anything to change except the size of the photos. I'm sure they have established a fanbase that loves this style of nude photos and respect that. As I said in the cons, I would recommend Goddess Nudes over it in a head to head comparison just because the photos are a little more sexual and have higher resolutions. Makes a nice pairing of sites for $15 too.

So, if you're not wanting videos, not wanting anything real sexual and are just looking for some nice quality nude photography, I would recommend it based on the low price. If you're looking for anything more than very soft softcore, I wouldn't recommend it.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ALS Scan

41. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Active
98
rearadmiral (316) 08-07-11  08:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Excellent quality in videos and photos
- HD Available (up to 1920x1080) for many videos and all newer videos
- Multiple download options
- HD Streaming available
- Over 1000 videos available (varying lengths)
- Photos available (most high resolution Ė some at 2592x3888)
- Photos zipped or singles
- Great mix of North American and European models
- Models are very beautiful
- Some great on-location shoots
- Not Ďcookie-cutterí porn
- iPhone / mobile device users have separate area so no need to sort
- Still updating regularly
- Discount to ALS Angels with site membership ($9.95) (this is NOT a pre-checked cross-sell)
Cons: - Limited search function
Bottom Line: The last time I joined ALS Scan I joined specifically for the public nudity scenes. I did that because I really had no interest in anything else they had to offer. I did download some stuff other than the public nudity and when I finally got around to watching it I was amazed at how stunning the models were, how hot the scenes were, and how the site seemed to go out of its way to offer industry-leading resolutions on both video and pictures.

Objectively, the site is as good as it gets. Itís near perfect. Itís obvious that the site owner wants to deliver an excellent product to his customers.

The site offers both video and pictures, and unlike many other sites one doesnít take a back seat to the other. Both are very well done. The site currently has over 1000 videos on the site, with more being added. One point about the updates is that they are new, as in recently shot, and they are old, in that the site offers older, re-mastered material.

The videos are all available in multiple formats. The formats and sizes vary depending on when the video was shot and uploaded, but itís fair to say that if youíre downloading a video from 2007 it would have exceeded the specs of almost anything available elsewhere. For the past year or so all videos have been available in true HD. Theyíre available in DivX and mp4 format (1280x720) and in WMV9 at 1920x1080 (at 8000kbps). I only downloaded the WMV files, and they are amazingly crisp. This is some of the best video Iíve ever seen. HD streaming is also available. HD became pretty common in mid-2007 though not universal until later.

The videos come in several categories: solo photo shoot, solo masturbation and girl/girl. There are several public nudity shoots, but they havenít added to these in a couple of years. Each year for the past several the crew has taken models to an on-location shoot in the Caribbean. The locations and the models combine with the technical expertise of the crew to create some fun, hot videos. There are also casting shoots in Budapest and the Czech Republic. These arenít necessarily Ďhotí but they are a lot of fun to watch. Mixed in to some of the scenes are some fisting (girl-on-girl and solo) and some peeing (but no golden showers).

Iím not a picture guy, but Iíll make an exception for this site. The pics are available as SD or HD and as singles or zipped. The HD size is large (I saw some at 2592x3888) and subjectively they are incredible! Zooming in causes no pixilation at all.

I used Free Download Manager and it worked perfectly. Download speeds were 1850+/- but that may be where my settings are since I donít know how to change them. File sizes can be huge, so people with download caps need to be wary.

One thing I thought was a nice touch was that they created a separate portal for people who download to mobile devices. That makes finding the material easy.

Subjectively, this site is second to none. The models are stunning. There is a good mix of North American and European models. A-list porn stars are here too. The scenes all look incredible. The lighting, camera work, sound and editing are all near-perfect.

This isnít cookie-cutter porn Ė although there are a few broad categories of scenes, the director and models do an excellent job of making each scene feel fresh. It looks like theyíre having fun on the site. My guess is that they are.

Is there anything wrong with the site? Not really, but it could benefit from a search function. There is nothing now, and arguably thatís okay since the shoots can be sorted by model. By they should consider adding a search function for things like fisting, peeing and lesbian. But donít get me wrong Ė the addition of a search function would only be like an extra layer of icing on a delicious cake. (And since they design and sell their own bikinis, maybe a search by style would be great too.)

Some caveats for anyone thinking of joining Ė these arenít negatives, just things you need to be aware of: 1) there are no b/g scenes, 2) 99% of the models are petite, Caucasian and young.

To add more icing to the cake, when you join this site you can get a $9.95 subscription to ALS Angels. Itís a very similar site and Iím not really sure of the difference but it is a nice addition. If I find major differences Iíll post a comment or review if warranted.

The bottom line is that if you like this kind of material and these types of models, you likely wonít find a better site on the Ďnet. Be prepared to spend some time here.
Respond: 19 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Errotica Archives

42. Errotica Archives (1)

Pay
Active
93
The Collector (7) 06-24-11  11:02am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - All of the content is all-exclusive
- A user friendly layout and model index
- Search function available
- Low, Med, and HI photo galleries
- Zip files for all picture galleries
- Most models are an ELITE level of beauty
- Photo galleries have a high avarage photo count
- Large model selection
- No download limit and they are download manager friendly
- Steady stream of updates
- There are model bios however, (see cons)
Cons: (To have a fair review there must be a few cons but all are rather minor)
- Most videos are of just the photo shoots
- They do not offer video streaming
- Videos come in a zip file, ugh!
- No discount available, (see bottom line)
- Model bios are very basic, if they could start getting interviews or something a bit more personal it would really help their cause.
Bottom Line: Bottom line

This site is an amazing for those who love glamour, if you are into more hardcore sites then I would advise you to move on. That being said, this site was one of my favorites sites, its up there with Met-Art. This site concentrates mainly on its pictures, the photographers take you to many exotic places and show amazing models there. They put on an erotic show for you and end with some stunning close ups. Most sets are full nude and some bring in light masterbation.

Most of the videos are just of the photo sets and in my opnion unnecessary. Also, They are not offered in a flash or streaming format and must be downloaded. On top of that they download as a zip file is and extra set you must take that can be highly annoying for most.

Unfortunately there isnt a discount offered for this site however a dual memberships can be purchased with Met-Art. Not a good idea in my opinion because both sites are so large and if your goal was to collect all of the content from both sites it would take just about two months. Now figure in some simple math: the dual sites monthly price is 30.00 and if it does take you two months that brings you to a total of 60.00. My advice is to purchase then seperately where Errotica Archives is 25 per month and MetArt has a discount for 20 per month.

Before I wrote this review I read all of the other user reviews in an attempt to make mine unique. I found that some reviews complain that the sets are "boring" that the models are just there smiling and not much more. I believe thats the point, the models are so stunning and the photographers are such geniuses on how the are able to use the natural lighting and geographical settings to really highlight the models true beautiful. Every set seems to be planned and executed flawlessly. If you read other users reviews who rated this site poorly, most of thier complaints have little validity. Yes I understand that the videos are a bit disappointing but this site is not meant to be a hardcore anal penetration site (not that there is anything wrong with those sites). Just look at the sites name "Errotica Archives" I believe the webmasters and photographers accomplished it precisely. They provide you with content that explores true feminine beauty, many close up shots, and many shots that show off the models amazing curves. I would say its very difficult to not fall in love with every model on this site.

Overall I do recommend this site for those who do enjoy Euro glamour, yes it could use a bit of tweaking and the videos could be given a new approach but other then that you will love this site. It is one of the best I have seen for this criteria and I look forwar to re joinning in a few months to get caught up on all of the updates. I have given this site a 93 because it isn't perfect but the effort given is flawless.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

43. Met Art (3)

Pay
Newbie
90*
flst2000us (2) 05-20-11  07:47am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: This site is one of the best for online nude photography. The layout is a little weird but there are search abilities and the site offers so much content that it took me the whole month to download the site even with a fast connection.
Cons: Nothing really bad.. There is some really old content on the site but overall nothing bad to report.
Bottom Line: I would sign up if I was not already committed to another site as well have majority of the content from the last time I was there.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

44. Met Art (3)

Pay
Active
90
MisterMark (8) 05-15-11  06:38pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: - 100% original content

- Beautiful models

- High standards in their photography

- Good reputation, has stood the test of time

- Solid value, especially with specials
Cons: - All this great photography ... so what happened with the videos?

- A stong lay out but still has navigation issues and it can be improved on.

- Sometimes, sets seem to disappear in the archives
Bottom Line: If you love beautiful, nubile models then you have to join Met Art at least one time. There is no hardcore here, nor insertions, but they keep you occupied with a stable of top notch models. This site is for those who appreciate art photography, so it is not always, how should I say ... revealing as some might want.

They update on an acceptable basis and seemingly seek some of the best models out there. Met Art was the first in art-like model photography and they are still at the top but other sites are catching up, namely FEMJOY and MPL Studios. In fact, these three are not that far apart.

I'm sure the folks at Met-Art think others copied their style and don't like it. They did. They should take it as a compliment in that they are doing something right. Still the aforementioned sites are neck and neck with the old girl these days

Several of the models have now done hardcore porn but most on the site have not. Met Art continues to get the best models but the competition has closed and that is good for the consumer in that it keeps all parties pumping out good content and contracting models that are top notch.

There is a plethora of different resolutions are available for Met Arts picture sets and they take you to where you can see those lovely golden hairs on the models, giving one the impression they are right there! They have the best overall photos around!

I am not a fan of their videos. They're not bad but they seem a tad too soft in that picture sets are more revealing. You might say, they are li ... lame and need rethinking. They could use some new blood behind those cameras, IMO. On the other hand, they are far from trash, just not what you would expect after seeing their incredible photos.

They've added a live chat area that is well set up if that's your cup of tea but extra charges will apply. As most of you know, some of the talent in chat areas can be in a word scary and by average standards Met Art is on the upper side of the equation but none I have seen are great.

I remember the first time discovering the site and downloaded a lot of sets that have stood the test of time.

Download speeds are fine with a good connection and there is a lot of content to keep you occupied with new discoveries of the flavor of the month.

A classy site, that is a main stay if you like young, tight, natural models.

This is a site that perfectly compliments a harder site and it is especially for those who do not like just any old porn but beauty.

If they master their videos, they'll rock!
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ALS Scan

45. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Active
90
messmer (137) 04-24-11  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 04-28-11  03:10pm  (Update History)
Reason: The longer I am a member of this site the more I appreciate its qualities. Raising score by Two (2).
Pros: A large selection of very beautiful models from Europe and North America.

Impressive photography, mostly solo or g/g. Available in approx. 930x1400 px, Normal Resolution and 2200x3500 px High Resolution, zipped. Slight changes in resolution from picture to picture. Enormously large sets giving you the choice of keeping only the very best.

Most recent videos are in HD format in 720p dvx and mp4 format, as well as the extra large videos at 1080p wmv. All are downloadable!

Streaming is also available for previews or watching the whole video on-line if you so desire. Streaming picture is HD and very clear as well. I experienced no buffering problems.

Speed of download was also very good for me at 3.5 MB/s. This was for a single file through Firefox's DTA. Normal downloads through the browser downloader were much slower but still around 600 KB/s but as a plus this way of doing things seemed to allow multiple downloads.

Nice bonus material (auditions, blogs, bts etc.)
Cons: Huge picture sets will require a large amount of time to prune. I never thought I would consider a set containing approx. 300 pictures a con. Well, it isn't really - see above under pros, but some of you might be a bit more impatient when it comes to downloading or editing a 500 MB picture set so be warned.

I desperately want a search engine for this site. You practically have to go from update (arranged in chronological order) to update to find something that fits your taste.

Model directory is in alphabetical order but it would be nice if the pictures of the models contained the dates when her sets and videos were published. This would prevent the frustration of finding a beautiful model and then realize that her pictures are not High Resolution and her videos are split up into various parts .. something most of us aren't interested in nowadays unless we collect the complete works of a model.

Continued below:
Bottom Line: It would be nice to be able to go to a point where publishing HD videos and HR pictures first started and work one's way up to the present from there.

Close attention is required when looking at the updates themselves, some are an invitation to rate sets, some are bonus material from other sites, some are masturbation videos or g/g videos, some are picture sets, but there are also videos of photoshoots .. something I dislike heartily, but others might enjoy.

Because I didn't pay attention originally I downloaded a hefty HD file (g/g content) expecting hot action and found myself listening to the distracting remarks of the director as he gave his instructions for the shoot. I don't like to have my illusions destroyed. But, as I said, some might like that sort of thing.

BOTTOM LINE:

This is a well-respected, well run site that offers top quality material. I did not see one single unattractive model, I'd even take the ones they had to reject during their auditions. Most would be between 18-25 in age.

The material is shot indoors, as well as in more exotic locations. Lovers of glamorous videos and picture sets will be well pleased.

There is also the added eroticism of a bit of kink. Fisting, insertion of large objects (mostly dildos), peeing, some public exposure scenes. Good stuff for most.

I also loved the fact that I did not come across one single pair of enhanced breasts. They MIGHT be there but I didn't come across them. This is so refreshing when compared to most sites!

I am adding my usual plaint, and yes, all of you who know me knew it would come:

I wish they featured some mature women, and I wish that their models would wear more than the bare necessities. Sometimes the girls don't even wear those, because I very seldom came across a bra or even a pair of panties during many of my spot checks of the picture sets and videos, but then I shouldn't go to a site like this one and expect it to be something it wasn't meant to be.

You can't expect to find cougars in a cubs' playpen.

After all this site is not meant for lovers of a leisurely strip by mature women but for those who revel in beautiful young, glistening bodies, and for them ALS SCAN does its job very well.
Respond: 26 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Holly Randall

46. Holly Randall (1)

Pay
Active
85
otoh (54) 03-13-11  01:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (41), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-26-11  05:51am  (Update History)
Reason: Minor score change in light appreciation of hardcore material
Pros: - (Almost) daily updates
- Zip sets
- Recent videos are 720p
- Most photo sets have matching video
- Good quality photography
- Many well-known models
- Notes on shoots, and links to models' sites
Cons: - Picture resolution of 1600px could be better
- Style arguably a little generic
- Some overuse of retouching and/or makeup
- Inconsistent/unhelpful naming of zips
- Often daft music in videos
Bottom Line: Here's another site that's been on my list for a while and was accelerated - this time by getting an email from them with reduced pricing. The Randall name is familiar - I remember seeing Suze Randall's name on many photoshoots in, er, reading material procured in my youth, and while still going strong, Holly has been continuing very much in her footsteps.

The members area - although a little busy with a few too many ads and affiliate links - is good and informative. We have the expected timeline of all updates, model index, and separate photo and video lists, as well as searching by categories in each. It looks like there are approx 350 photo sets and 250 videos, and growing quickly with maybe 5 or 6 updates a week.

Some other features I like include:
- notes from the photographer on each set/video
- matching photo/video sets for each shoot, it's good to see both sides
- the model index has links to the model's sites - although I see quite a few missing there
- a fairly active forum, a good dialogue with the photographer

There are also links to the other sites in the network included in the subscription; about 15, a combination of solo model sites (including the ubiquitous Faye Reagan) and live/recordings-of-live videos of interviews and photo shoots. They may have some appeal to some; the one that mainly grabbed me was Forever Vamp, which I'll review separately.

So, generally, a good site, although I have slightly mixed feelings about the content. It inevitably draws comparison to Stagg Street, which I reviewed recently; both are sites of female glamour photographers, and in fact there are many of the same models and porn stars featured on both sites - including a few popular fetish/pinup models which was one of the main lures for me here.

On one hand, this is the better site; I found Stagg Street lacking in many areas - mainly fairly low-res pics and lack of zip downloads, the only videos there are low-res behind-the-scenes - fun in themselves, but of limited appeal.

On the other hand is the material - here is a bit more explicit, which is certainly no bad thing; we see sets and videos of masturbation, with fingers and toys; and some hardcore material which, although generally not my thing, is enjoyable, well-executed and well-balanced between the guy and the girl involved - likely as a result of being the work of a female photographer.

But at the same time, to me it's a mainstream, centrefold style of glam, that's arguably a little generic - admittedly with very good photography. To my eyes, Ms Stagg, although less explicit, takes many of the same models and gives them more personality, uses more inventive lighting/clothing/sets, and focuses a little more on the alt/pinup/fetish genres. However, that's very much a personal preference and this is still a good site - recommended if the material appeals to you, and as such I find myself scoring it a little higher.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Erotic Beauty

47. Erotic Beauty (2)

Pay
Active
89
tangub (151) 03-09-11  06:18am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Only $14.99 per month with TBP/PU discount
Large collection of beautiful models
Exclusive content
Updated with a new photo set 7 days a week
No watermarks on photos or videos
Photos in 3 size options with a full zip download for each set
4 download options for videos in Divx, Quicktime, MPEG and WMV
No download limits
Download speeds as fast as my connection would allow (around 800KB)
Responsive customer support
Cons: Regional pricing with CCBill
Small video collection
No video updates since June 2008
No model directory
No model info or bios provided
Bottom Line: Met Models is the smaller sister site of Met Art with the main focus here being on the softcore teen glamour and nude art style photography they are well known for. With an archive dating back to May 2005 and daily updates youíll find a good sized collection to get through here with over 1,000 models to choose from and just over 2,000 photo sets from 95 contributing photographers. Photos come in 3 sizes, Lo-rez 797 x 1200px, mid-rez 1360 x 2048px and Hi-rez 2848 x 4288px sometimes going up to 3744 x 5616px and for the most part look very professional with sharp, colourful, well lit images and plenty of variation in styles from simple plain nude shoots to plenty of glamour style shoots often featuring the models in nice lingerie or stockings. Itís all very softcore here and never goes beyond nude posing, Iíve not seen any masturbation or toy play in the sets Iíve viewed so far.

The site layout and navigation is fairly basic here with the main way of browsing the photo collection being via the year and month menu bar. Itís quite disappointing that a site with this much content does not have an A-Z model directory with a nice thumbnail of the model so you can easily find at a glance those that interest you. Also there are no model bios or even any basic info such as age or where they are from but I would say the vast majority appear to be Russian/Eastern European. You can set your browse options such as default picture resolution, slideshow time, number of thumbnails per page etc. and there is a fairly basic search engine which allows you to search for photosets or models by hair colour, eye colour, location, shaved/trimmed, photographer and model name. Some more options such as clothing or types of location such as beach, meadow etc instead of just indoor/outdoors would be helpful as a basic search for a brown hair, brown eye, shaved model indoors still produced 176 results to search through.. You can also rate the models and photographers and add those you like to your personal favourites.

The video collection here is hardly worth mentioning as itís very small with only 34 videos and as many people have said many times over the years MET videos are simply boring. With no new videos added in nearly 3 years clearly they are now only focusing on what they are good at, the photos.

Finally I must compliment MET customer support staff on responding to my complaint about their regional pricing by providing me with a link to join at the dollar price without which I would probably have passed this site by like all the others with regional pricing. Overall highly recommended for lovers of softcore photography with the only real negative for me being the lack of a decent model index.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Holly Randall

48. Holly Randall (1)

Pay
Active
85
tangub (151) 12-04-10  07:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Currently available for the reasonable price of $17.95
Access to 9 other sites including a bunch of solo sights such as Play With Faye and Club Kayden plus Hollyís new sight Forever Vamp is also included along with access to live show archives via the Hollyís Angels Live site.
Daily updates (5 days per week in Holly Randall and 2 days in Forever Vamp)
Browsing of photos available in 3 sizes, 800 x 600, 768 x 1024 and 1600 x 1066 with slide show option also available in the 3 sizes.
Zip download of photos but only available for the largest size so a slight con here also if youíre looking to save on disk space
Multiple video options, WMV medium/high, Quicktime medium, iphone and Flash streaming available
Easy access to bonus sites via drop down menu with no need to re-enter log in details
Cons: The ads in the members area can make the page look a little cluttered.
No file size or run time displayed for the videos
Billing is by DHD media, not familiar with them, would prefer to see CCBill or Epoch.
Those looking for hardcore or lesbian wonít find a huge amount here, I would estimate the content at around 75 to 80% solo content
Bottom Line: This is the website of glamour photographer Holly Randall featuring photo and video content of many well known models such as Aria Giovanni, Celeste Star, Eufrat and Jelena Jensen to name a few. The highlight for me was finding 3 photo sets and videos of an adorably cute little Latina named Emy Reyes who Iíve not come across before. The current model count is 115 and they usually have a couple of photo sets and videos each. I believe the site has only been around for about 18 months but the daily updates mean it has grown into quite a reasonable sized site now with a total of 305 photo sets and 203 videos at the time of this review.

I found the easiest way to browse the site was via the alphabetical model index where clicking on any model takes you to all her photo and video sets. You can also browse just photos or videos listed in date order from the newest release first. If you wish to narrow down your search still further the photos and videos are tagged with keywords (eg. Softcore, girl girl, hardcore, glamour, stockings, high heels etc.) if youíre looking for a particular niche.

What I like about the photo sets here is the amazing variety you get. In some sites I become bored seeing model after model stripping out of the same outfit or being photographed on the same bed or same sofa in the same room whereas here you seldom see a repetition of the same setting or outfit used. Itís clear a lot of thought and planning goes into creating the perfect images and I find some of the outdoor sets simply stunning. My only complaint would be sometimes thereís a little too much airbrushing for my taste.

For many of the photo sets there is a matching video which appears to be shot separately. Of the latest ones I checked out the WMV high version you get is 1280 x 720 with around 12000 kbps bit rate and the picture quality looks as sharp as anything Iíve seen but then again Iím no expert in the video department. Going back in time the video quality drops down with 720 x 406 being about average.

It would be nice to see the picture size bumped up a little to 2000px but overall decent value for money taking into consideration all the bonus sites here and for less than 18 bucks not too much to complain about.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

49. Met Art (3)

Pay
Active
84
graymane (31) 11-01-10  07:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: I'm not going to go into to technical aspects of the display contents because all that is clearly spelled out in the Best Porn page.
I will say that the image quality on photo sets are as good as it gets. Sharp, crisp and retention friendly with even the highest zoom setting. The number of Models appear endless, that is if you're smart enought to negotiate the dated archives, something I've yet to accomplish.
Models are listed under alphabetically labeled tabs, which I liked.
The most sterling feature, and one sadly absent in many other major sites, is their Flash Player.
This allows one to play the clip before downloading -- something I find essential.Plenty of picture sets with up to and over a hundred frames per set.
The site's reported to have thousands of videos, unfortunately I wasn't able to find them. No DRM or restriction on downloads.
No problems logging in -- as well as enjoying freedom from unexpected shortcomings after doing so.
Cons: 1) Video content, although of excellent quality, as a rule provided poorly orchestrated scenes.
2) As mentioned, I couldn't access the number of videos reported...could've been my ignorance.
3) Picture Images and videos, although offering ample nudity substantially lacked eroticism.
3) Too many closeups dwelling too long on a single scene in the video clips.
4) Sizable watermarks on videos.
5) Archives going back to 2005 produced the same material as offered in 2010. That is to say the number of selections is kind'a limited.
Bottom Line: I, personally, don't particually care for Met Art.
Although Met Art and Erotica Archives came as a combo at $30, as I've said before that if I had it to go over I'd decline the offer. Both are beautiful sites, but in my mind Met Art is over-rated.
It's fair to say, to the connoisseur, the exquisite photography alone might be worth the cost. But I'm not into precision photography.
The site never delivered what I expected, although, again, it could've been something I wasn't doing; But then again, it shouldnt've been that complicated --even for me.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Errotica Archives

50. Errotica Archives (1)

Pay
Active
78
graymane (31) 10-18-10  08:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + No technical or login problems.
+ exceptionally good quality HD pics and videos.
+ Zip files.
+ Ample number beautiful models.
+ Frequent updates.
+ Picture images are done well, with multiple frames and poses.
Cons: + My major compliant is this site is chiefly a nude photo shoot. Models do very little except smile.
Videos, although sexy, are mostly rapid-fire takes of subjects who are too often changing positions. There are also too few videos for the number of models on hand.
Although most media formats were availsble, I found them complicated and download speed to be agonizingly slow. Hardcore is non-existent, as well as a dire shortage of erotic behavier.
Bottom Line: I was given a combo, Met Art and this site for supposedly a discount. However, $29.95 is still too much. I'm getting woefully little I wanted or expected from this deal. For those who fancy superb photography and video of sexy ladies... then this is their bag. But I wouldn't recommend it to guys who want to get a rise out of what they're looking at --- So with that in mind, I wouldn't bother to unzip my fly.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 141 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (11)
2. VideoBox (8)
3. X-Art (7)
4. Naughty America (7)
5. Babes Network.com (6)
6. DDF Network (6)
7. Wow Girls (5)
8. Reality Kings (5)
9. Bangbros Network (5)
10. Evil Angel (5)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.18 seconds.