Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 51-75 of 6528 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit German Goo Girls

51. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Active
95
tobi (13) 10-31-08  02:28pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 11-25-08  12:23pm  (Update History)
Reason: The site completely changed. No DRM, no slow server and nothing to complain anymore
Pros: - extrem cumshots
- gangbangs
- site has been redesigned (for the good)
- girls seem to enjoy the action (strange isn't it)
- all vids have now very good quality
- lots of streaming content from other John Thomson sites
- nothing is DRM protected anymore
Cons: - nothing really to compain about
- only one vid option (mpeg4) available
Bottom Line: So, what can one say about GGG. He is a great producer of the most extreme porn you can think of. The gangbangs and bukkake-like facials can be considered as a gold-standard. The girls are very cute and some are quite outstanding. They really seem to like these cum baths. NO DRM anywhere. All vids have very good quality and the server is pretty fast now. My Fee Downloadmanager works. I can totally recommend GGG to people with a fetish for facials, gangbangs and kinky sex.
The vids are now all 640x480 mpg4. No other vid option is available.
It is now one of the best sites available.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In The Crack

52. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 03-14-09  03:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-Stunningly beautiful girls. Some of the best on the internet. The girls are from the US, Canada, Hungary or the Czech Republic and the scenes are shot in those locations also.
-Huge site. Despite not being part of a network, there is really a lot here. There are 271 updates, each is about 3 to 6 clips of between 3 to 15 minutes. Some are longer.Three download options, only WMV.
-Nice text description and screenshot for each video. Truly helpful.
-Most videos can be downloaded as almost 1080i HD 1280x720 or 1080p superior HD 1920x1080. This is truly great quality and as good as any site I have ever joined-very highly recommended.
-High quality photo sets for each update.
Cons: -No search engine. Just like FTVgirls, the updates are listed in order. There are multiple videos and photo sets for each girl, but no easy way to find all of them. The so called search engine doesn't function well. It looks for keywords in the text describing each video. If you look for "black" you may get "black dress" or "black earrings" etc. Not helpful if you want to find all the peeing videos or the strip ones.
-No support for download managers. Very slow tedious downloads if you have to look at descriptions of easily 1000 videos and then download the ones you want one at a time.
-No ethnic, age or bodyshape variety. I found two Asian models and two Black ones.
Bottom Line: The site has solo girl videos (there are also a few lesbian videos that are ok) that focus on either stripping, displaying assets, masturbation, looking inside with a speculum, or peeing. Most videos showcased their pussy or ass or both, but some focused on their face or moving erotically while fully clothed. Nice mix that provides some variety.

While I did not find all of the videos to be my taste, there are lots and lots of scenes to choose from.

The girls on the site are professional models, and a few are pornstars. This is both a big plus as well as a minus. The plus is that they are quite attractive, are well made up and know how to move erotically. They manage to not look like typical pornstars-no fake boobs, only a few fake blonds, no fake moaning or overacting.

Generally they play up to the camera in a sensual way that works well. Picture a girl pushing her pussy right in your face and then opening her lips to show you what's inside. By looking directly at the viewer, they generally create a personal link that can be very appealing as well as arousing. The minus to professionals is that they are totally dispassionate and are just doing a job. No enthusiasm, no feeling of daring exhibitionism as you would get with real non pro amateurs. The camera work is close to perfect. I feel most porn camera work is terrible and hurts more than helps videos. Here it is done right.

Specifically, the shots are straight ahead, no diagonals except for the earliest videos. Next each video starts with a focus on whole girl and only gradually moves in for closeups. This is a slow process that creates a buildup to the best parts at the end. Many times I preferred the buildup to the the extreme closeups.

The sets are a big plus also. Most sites use a house, even a hotel room. Here you get outdoors in the Virgin Islands or great homes in the Czech Republic, for example. Makes for a very professionl, polished, well planned video.

The only reasons for not giving the site an even higher score is the lack of a search engine, the lack of support for download managers, and the lack of variety in the models. It is very good for what it is, but it cannot be described as all that I hope for in a 90 level website. Overall a very creative and interesting way to showcase solo models that I hope other sites imitate.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

53. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
50
DigglerFL (17) 02-21-10  02:09pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Updated: 03-10-10  08:51am  (Update History)
Reason: Final conclusions
Pros: Lots of content
Newer Videos have good quality
Cons: -False Advertising
-Many videos not available at all
-They seem to buy videos that no-one else wants - too many chicks that aren't all that attractive
-"New" Releases are often videos that are 10 years old.
-Too many scenes are poor quality even on high quality download
-I hate their flash viewer
-you have to frequently log back in
Bottom Line: I was a member of this once before, so I guess its my fault for giving them another chance. I found something on this site that I'd been trying to find for a while, and the "Free Preview" shows that its available for download. After joining, it shows "Coming Soon" which basically means "sorry charlie, we fooled you".

A large number of videos are not available. You waste tons of time finding something and then find out its not available. Or sometimes the quality is so bad its not worth watching. Their "New Releases" are new only to the site. On March 1, 2010 College Girls Do 4, a video from 1999 was presented as new. Do I want to see Julie Meadows before she got her boobs done? I guess they get better deals buying old videos that nobody else wants. There's no way to sort on ACTUAL release date. So you have to sift through all of the old garbage. Virtually none of their "new" releases are new.

Their viewer will not allow you to advance the playhead past whats been downloaded. If you do, it terminates and you have to start over. This means you can't jump past the interview or the masturbation or whatever. A real time waster.

If you buy the argument that our most valuable asset is time, this site wastes more of your time than any other I've been on. You search for something you want, and then you find out its "Coming Soon". There is so much garbage; so many unattractive women, that it takes a long time to find anything really good. Then you find out that the video was encoded 5 years ago and the quality is unwatchable. Or if you find something and you don't feel like watching 10 minutes of ass-licking you can't jump past it in their viewer.

They still have login problems. You'll be navigating around and
for no apparent reason you'll get the invitation to join page.
Another time waster and annoyance.

They get the lowest score mainly because they falsely present videos on the preview that are not available when you pay. Cheats get the lowest score. Otherwise I'd give them high 50s, mainly because they don't have real new releases, and because 2/3 of their content is encoded in low quality.

*** UPDATE ***

My month is just about up now, so I wanted to report 2 things:

1) All 3 of the videos I was interested in when I first joined are still not available, despite Clement's claim that they would be done in 2 weeks.

2) They are still advertising the videos as being available before you log in only to be Coming Soon once you do log in. So clearly they are comfortable baboozling people and they think they make more money with such a practice than they do with an honest approach.

I'm very comfortable giving them the lowest possible rating. So I guess we're even.

*** Final Update ***

None of the videos that I was interested in that were tagged "Coming Soon" when I joined was availabe on the last day of the membership. So don't believe them when they tell you it will be available in 2 weeks. Its just not the truth.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Viv Thomas

54. Viv Thomas (0)

Pay
Active
80
rearadmiral (334) 11-17-11  04:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site
- One of the better studio sites on the internet
- TBP/PU discount
- Offers both video and pictures
- Videos usually offered in multiple formats
- Pictures available in multiple resolutions
- Pictures available in zips
- Updates daily
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Navigation is fairly basic for such a large site
- Models seem to be removed from the site occasionally
- Heavy reliance on girl-girl (unless you like that, of course)
- Not all new videos are offered with HD
- A bit Ďsoftí for someone who prefers Ďhardí
Bottom Line: Usually when I join a site itís because itís a site Iíve looked at and thought that it has material that Iíd like to download and view. If the site does the technical stuff well and they deliver what they promised then Iíll probably recommend the site.

Things are different for Viv Thomas though. This wasnít a site on my radar until tangub noted that they were offering an additional discount beyond the normal TBP/PU discount. Based on the reviews here and on TBP, and a quick scan of the site I signed up. I donít regret taking a membership, but Iím fining this review difficult to write just because Iím so ambivalent in my reaction to the site. I should point out that my review follows on the heels of tangubís excellent review and you need to read that because he has a lot of important information in there.

I have no idea how many picture sets and videos there are on this site, but it is quite large. Tangub has some figures in his review that seem accurate.

The site doesnít appear to favour video over photos or vice versa: both seem well represented.

Videos are usually offered in both WMV (Codec 9) and mp4. When HD is available it is usually offered only in mp4 though I did see and download some in WMV. I never saw a scene where HD was offered in both formats. HD isnít available with every scene, and oddly it doesnít even seem to be offered with each new upload. I prefer WMV format, so I canít comment on the quality of the mp4 files. The highest resolution available for WMV videos is 1280x720 at 4000kb/s, which is HD, but remember that WMV HD is rare here. More common are 720x526 at 2200, 640x360 at 2200 and 512x384 at 1550 with the latter resolution appearing to be the most common. These are lower resolutions than Iíve seen at comparable sites.

Photos are available in multiple resolutions with the highest being 2400x1600. Photo sets are available as a zip and the sets can have as few as 30 or over a hundred photos in them.

Subjectively, this is a pretty good site, and it is one of the better studio sites that Iíve seen. It seems that many studios treat the internet as an afterthought, but Viv Thomas does seem to understand the importance of the internet.

My biggest complaint about the site is the navigation. This might be different if youíre a fan of Euro porn and know the models, but for someone who is relatively new to Euro porn the site can be difficult to use. Using the navigation tools to go to boy-girl videos, for example, youíre offered several pages of thumbnails, which will lead you to a particular scene. My beef is that there is little information given apart from the title of the DVD that the scene is from. You actually have to open the link to find out whoís in the scene. You can search by model too, but I didnít find that to be of much help either since all you have is a small thumbnail to go by. You might open the link only to discover that the model is nothing like what you expected from the small thumbnail. I may be nit-picking here, but I prefer as much information as possible before I have to click on another link. At a bare minimum I like to see DVD name and star. A bonus would be a few tags.

It appears that as much as, and maybe more than, half the site is girl-girl material. Thatís great if youíre looking for girl-girl, but it limits the siteís appeal to others. The odd thing is that there are models who do boy-girl elsewhere who only have girl-girl on this site.

There are also a lot of BTS scenes available, which can be good or bad depending on your interest in those.

I have no idea how often the site might get cleaned up, but when I joined I noted that they listed both Ariana Jollie and Desire Moore as models on the site. By the time I went back to download some of their material neither were to be found on the site. I donít know if this happens to other models because I donít know Euro models that well. Just be mindful Ė if you see a model you like, get her material right away. Just in case.

Even though Iím somewhat indifferent to this site I do recognize that it is still a good site. It just isnít what Iím into. It is more Ďsoftí than I usually buy. I should add, though, that in a link for Ďbannedí video they have some scenes from ďDirty Dog 4Ē which has some girl/girl anal fisting with some A-list girls (Angel Long and Ariana Jollie among them, but uncredited in the description.)

So would I recommend this site? Absolutely Ė as long as you like what they have to offer. For someone like me who thinks Kink.com is the best studio on the planet, and regularly signs up at Evil Angel, Viv Thomas is a bit soft for my tastes. Viv Thomas has lots to offer in pics and video, in resolutions that are average. There are some hot European models here with an emphasis on girl-girl. If this is what you like, youíll probably like Viv Thomas.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit VideoBox

55. VideoBox (6)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (334) 12-12-11  05:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Probably the biggest DVD site on the internet
- Excellent value
- Streaming available
- Download DRM-free files in multiple sizes / formats
- Five DVDs added daily
- Specialty Ďchannelsí for extra
- The price of the channels is pro-rated for your first month
- No download limits
- No time-outs on queued-up scenes
- Good download speeds
Cons: - Not a lot of HD material
- Heavy reliance on compilations
- Specialty Ďchannelsí can add up in price
- VB3 still is buggy in places
Bottom Line: Iíve been a member at Videobox for probably a total of five years or so, and Iíve reviewed it here several times too, so is there anything new that I could add? I hope so.

I still think that VB is an amazing site and I still recommend it to friends who are looking to build a porn collection in one easy step. VB is like the adult superstore that lives in your computer. VB is now creeping up on 12,000 DVDs and they continue to add five per day. Iíve said this before and I still believe it: VB is already huge so they should concentrate on quality and let the quantity slide a bit. If VB is like a porn superstore that lives in your computer, then the bargain bins are starting to take over the floor space. Past complaints have been that VB has too heavy a reliance on low-grade European porn, but they seem to be balancing that with more U.S. titles now. The bad news, in a ďMonkeyís PawĒ sort of way, is that the U.S. titles are frequently slapped-together compilations. You know the kind where a studio will pay some kid editor to compile some unrelated but thematically similar scenes? Thatís the kind of work that gives you classics like ďGirls with Moles on their Bums.Ē Okay, so I made that up, but it isnít far off. I wouldnít complain as much except sometimes a scene can be here on the original DVD and then on several compilations too. Even with the European porn, it seems to be bargain-bin quality.

Much of the discussion here seems to be about VB3. I share the opinion that most others have: I donít like it. Iíll admit that part of that is because I donít like change, but this seems to be a change just for the sake of change. Sure, the old VB was fairly simple, but thatís not bad. My suspicion is that VB3 is driven by marketing. It appears that not all the bugs are worked out yet either since the site pushes a ďnew and improvedĒ VB3. I tried it and used the feature that allows me to add scenes to ďmy stashĒ for future viewing and I found it buggy enough that I gave up on it.

Other bad things about the site are probably more personal taste, but it sure seems like VB has every solo girl masturbation movie ever made. And a pet peeve of mine is that with many compilations (and even some original DVDs) the performers arenít credited.

But as for the bad things about VB, thatís pretty much it. This really is an excellent site and Iíd highly recommend it.

The format is known to most of us: DVDs broken down into scenes that can be streamed, edited into a custom clip, or downloaded in any of several ways. There is usually a clip labeled as ďWMV DVD,Ē one as ďWMV highĒ and two smaller versions for devices and iPhones. Since my connection speed is higher than the last time I was here I downloaded the DVD quality scenes only. They come in at 720x480 and 3800kb/s. HD is available on some titles but not many and it isnít predictable. The WMV files are in codec 8 so that means that anyone using a set-top USB box (like a Western Digital) wonít be able to play these.

Download speeds are up to normal standards. One thing I really appreciate is that when queuing up scenes using a download manager the links donít seem to have any time-outs. My DL manager was churning away the next morning after loading it with links one night. Not every site will allow that.

An addition that VB made a few years ago seems to be working out well Ė thatís the addition of several ďchannels.Ē I always add Evil Angel because I like their work. EA now has 526 DVDs on the site and add a new one every two days. Surprisingly there is little overlap between the EA channel and the two EA sites.

Vivid is a bit soft for me but I did try this channel once. It now has 528 DVDs and also updates every two days.

Iíve never joined the Reality Kings or Kink sites, though I may this time. One advantage with RK may be that if this is off the VB server then there would be no download limits. If I join and can say for certain Iíll let you know.

Iíve been a big fan and frequent member of Kink sites and Iím planning to sign on to this channel soon. It will be a good opportunity to try some material from their sites that Iíve not joined before.

One advantage to the channels that isnít immediately clear is that the pricing is pro-rated. If you join VB at the first of the month and then add a channel two weeks later youíll only pay for the two weeks left in that month. If you cancel your membership after a month it can be good value. If you keep the membership and all the channels youíll obviously pay full price the following month.

If you need a concise way to think about VB, think of it as an all-you-can-eat porn buffet. The quality is pretty good, but it isnít as good as other places. This is about satisfying an appetite when you want 10 pounds of chicken wings, not about treating yourself to filet mignon. Both have their place though.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

56. Reality Kings (3)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (334) 12-26-11  12:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 39 Sites on the network
- Some interesting niches
- Streaming available
- Downloads in at least two formats and three sizes
- Pics and screencaps available
- Most sites update regularly
Cons: - Several sites update irregularly
- Daily download limit (10GB +/- per day)
- Download limit appears to be applied unevenly to members
- ĎCookie-cutterí porn
- Download manager (Free Download Manager) wasnít supported
Bottom Line: RK bills itself as ďthe Worldís Best Adult NetworkĒ but by subjective and objective measures I donít agree with that. Itís not a bad network, but it isnít the worldís best.

The network is made up of 39 themed sites. The usual porn themes are here, like big breasts, MILFs, and 18-year-old ladies, but there are also some fairly unique sites too. There are three sites that cater to scenes with multiple models in party settings (VIP Crew, In the VIP and Bikini Crashers). These are among my favourites but I can understand why others may not be interested in them.

The sites vary in size, with the more mainstream sites having lots of material (some have over 500 scenes) and some of the niche sites have only a handful of scenes. Each site opens into a separate page that list the scenes with a large thumbnail for each. On the left of that page is a column of filters for sub-themes. The scenes usually have a unique name and the main star is also listed. Opening the page for each scene brings more details and tags. You can access screencaps and pictures (which I didnít download so I canít comment on them) and you can access the video in any of several ways. Streaming is available, as are downloads. Downloads are offered in a few different ways, usually as a WMV and MP4. MP4 is available in larger sizes and smaller sizes for handheld devices. For some reason, even the newer scenes are frequently broken down into shorter clips for easier download, though the full scene is also available.

HD video is available on some scenes, though I didnít download any because of the daily limit.

RK has been around for a long time so the quality of their videos has obviously changed. Older videos are low quality, but I canít fault the site for that because that was the standard back when they were shot. Most of the older scenes are only available in three or four clips, which also made sense back when they were uploaded. It would be nice if the site took the time to stitch them together into one full file now that most people have high-speed internet connections. The newer scenes (in WMV) still arenít great quality: 640x480 @ 1600kb/s and 768x432 @ 1600 are common. Subjectively they arenít bad, but they arenít great either.

Objectively, the site is decent, but not any better than many other networks. RK isnít any better (or any worse) than places like Mofos and Porn Pros. In terms of quality they certainly canít be compared to sites like ALS Scan and Diesel Access.

Subjectively the network isnít all that impressive. Iíll admit that a lot of that is personal taste because Iím not into large breasts and huge asses. Those attributes are better represented than most others. There are sites that cater to my tastes in smaller models between 18 and 22, and I will admit I like the number of relatively unknown models who appear here.

One serious and unforgivable sin, and I realize that this is entirely subjective, is that one scene was mis-labeled. No big deal normally, but I joined the network specifically to see one scene: a Tanner Mayes scene that was categorized as anal. It might be called Ďanalí because she has an anus, but no real anal sex occurs in the scene. I will admit that the guy does insert the head of his dick a couple of times, but that doesnít count as anal sex.

Easily the biggest annoyance with RK is their daily download limit. While the limit itself would be annoying enough, they actually make it worse but applying it randomly. The limit is described in the membership contract using vague language so I emailed the support staff to ask for some clarification but never received a reply. Why bother having a Ďcontact usí button if youíre not actually going to respond to memberís questions? On several days I was cut off from downloading at less than the 10GB 24-hour limit. On other days I downloaded well in excess of the limit. There are PU members who report never having had a limit imposed on them. A site can certainly impose whatever conditions they want, but those conditions should be clear and applied equally to all members. And in 2011 10GB limit is absurdly low.

Another annoying choice that RK made is to not support download managers. I use Free Download Manager to queue up scenes that I want to download so I donít have to sit at the computer for an hour or more, but FDM wouldnít work with this site. I canít say how it works with other managers, but if they bar one Iíd guess they bar them all.

Iíd recommend this site for someone who really wants a particular scene or is really into a specific niche that is represented here. ButÖ anyone who does join should be aware that they MAY have a download limit imposed on them and that download managers donít work. So unless you have a real desire to see a certain scene or model here, RK has nothing special to offer.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

57. Reality Kings (3)

Network
Active
80
BubbaGump (18) 01-11-12  06:08pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -- Large Amount Of Content, both in quantity and variety. Enough to satisfy many interests.
-- High Quality Videos.
-- Sexy models. Model-types range from bra busters to thin and petite.
-- Good number of sub-sites with decent content(mostly)
Cons: -- Streaming and Downloading can be hit or miss.
-- No High-Resolution Photos.
-- Repetitive photos in sequences.
-- Downloading Limit of 10 G daily.
Bottom Line: A little background to put things in perspective:

My erotic interests: I am a breast guy. Curvy Women, Slim-and-Stacked or Voluptuous, Natural Women, MILF, Shapely Behinds.

I am primarily a photo guy, as well. I enjoy streaming videos but my primary taste in erotica is photography. I also travel quite frequently, so much of my viewing takes place on an Ipad, after transfer of data. Keep this in mind here.

With that being said, I have found the site to be somewhat lacking for my preferences, not in content or quality of the presentations, but in the medium available.

If you are looking for sexy models and high quality videos you will not be dissapointed. If you have a bias for high-resolution photography, you are likely to find the site lacking a bit in terms of photographic standards. However, given that I do view many of the images on an Ipad at times, this hasn't been a show-stopper. When viewed on a high-resolution flatpanel monitor, the images are lacking, simply due to the smaller formats and low pixel counts.

The videos themselves are of high-quality and the camera work is fairly decent. Many of the scenes start with the model fully clothed and do not jump right into the action.

Navigating the site is very simple and straightforward. It is designed quite well and is not lacking here, IMO. Jumping from one site to the other is seamless. Getting to the downloads is also seamless and straightforward. Everything is a click away.

As far as DL and Streaming speeds, this is where I give the lowest marks. At times, it was difficult to even stream videos at standard quanity. Most of the time, I was getting nowhere near the claimed DL speed and bit-ratre transfer when I did attempt to download videos at standard resolutions. The times I did try a HD download, I would often timeout and have to restart. On weekends, the problem was particularly noticeable. Slow connections are quite understandable at this time of the week. However, the server seemed to slow to a crawl and would often become asburdly slow.

To sum up, if variety, quality content, and video presentations are your primary interests, it's a safe bet that you probably will not be dissapointed. If transfer rates and streaming connectivity are of paramount importance, I would take this into consideration.

Cancelation: Just a note on this as I know this is one of my concerns when I sign up over the net. When I read reviews, I sometimes hear of extra charges taking place after an order has been canceled. I experienced no issues and giving notice of intent to cancel was no issue and took place as requested.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Grades: (obviously subjective calls, so take that into consideration as well.)

Presentation and Site Navigation: A
Overall Quality of Content: B+
Subject Matter Variety: A +
Content Variety for Varied Interests: A
Standard Video Quality: B
HD Video Quality: A
Scene Content and Videography: B+
Photo Gallery Compositions and Content: C+
Photo Resolution and Image Quality: C-
The Models Themselves: A
The Action: B
DL Speed and Streaming: D-

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My favorite sub-sites within the URL--relative to my interests and not quality:

Dangerous Cuvres, Big Naturals.

Least Favorite: Pure 18 and Cum Fiesta. (Models too thin and young-looking for my tastes)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Other things to note: There is a download limit of 10 GIG daily. This was of no concern to me as I stream videos mostly and did not download much in the way of videos. If you are a massive user of downloadable HD video content, this very well might be soemething to consider. If you aren't downloading HD more than twice a day, it shouldn't be a problem. In fairness to these guys, you would have to be downloading a lot of content every day to hit the max.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Suggestions for improvement:

-- Address concerns with streaming connectvity and download speeds. Slower speeds are to be expected on weekends but not weekdays.

-- Add high-resolution image galleries. The days of CRT monitors have long since passed. 800 pixel-width images images no longer cut it in the day of 2800x1900 high-resolution monitors.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wet And Puffy

58. Wet And Puffy (3)

Pay
Active
85
oldfizzywig (8) 08-26-12  05:43am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Provides what it advertises.
- Video download formats: FLV, MP4, WMV, MP4-HQ
- Video download example: 17'46": FLV 301mb 720x406, MP4 225mb, WMV 806mb 1280x720, MP4-HQ 1035mb 1920x1080.
- Picture downloads - ZIP file. Usually two sizes 1027x769 or 2800x1867, but sizes do vary.
- Crisp clear images and videos
- Statistics 418 Models, 540 scenes, 547 videos, 28458 pictures
- Natural breasts - many are A or B cup.
- Non-Member intro shows a full face picture (topless with small pussy insert) of each model.
- Trusted billing - CCBill or Epoch.
- Appears to update 3 times per week.
Cons: - All videos seem to follow same theme: Musical background, model strips, model plays with pussy, may use toys
- Sort by Newest or "most popular", Select by All or "pussy type", most videos have tags but one can not select or sort by tags
- Older videos are 640x480 WMV
- Some of the Girls seem uninterested
- Interview section is very says almost nothing, and is text not video/audio.
- There is a tab on most pages for "CAMS" but it is a dead link.
Bottom Line: Good clear images and videos. Lots of closeups.

Most models are Eastern European. Of the 24 most recent updates the Country of Origins are: England 1, Czech Republic 10, USA 1, Poland 2, Hungary 2, Romania 1, Austrira 2, France 2, Netherlands 1, Switzerland 1, Greece 1. Models appear to be in the 18 to 25 year age range.

Lots of Dildo play. Many Pussy pumps, I suspect this may be why its "puffy". Most girls either use a lotion or spit on their fingers, this must be the "wet" part of the name.

There are a number of videos of the girls pissing. For fans of this, like me, it will be a turn on, as these are often closeups.

This is part of a three site network consisting of: WetandPuffy.com, WeLikeToSuck.com, WetandPissy.com

Works well with Free Download Manager.

Lower price for linking from PornUsers.com is 19.95 USD, normal advertised price is 29.95/mth.

This is my first review - please provide constructive criticism and I will do my best to improve.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Wicked Pictures

59. Wicked Pictures (0)

Pay
Active
90
pat362 (371) 09-30-12  10:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Access to 579 titles which I believe is close to the entire Wicked libray.
+Content is dated and they update with one new movie each week..
+All the videos can be streamed online.
+All the videos are offered in the mp4 for download with 640x480 resolution for all them, while over 200 of the most recent titles are now also offered with 720p resolution and the last 40+ titltes are also offered in 1080p.
+Unilke most sites like this. You can actually download the entire movie rather than just the scenes. Resolution is the same as the scenes.
+Each movie/scene has multiple tags attached to it and it's possible to search using tags words.
+You catch for free all the Wicked live shows.
+You have access to some bonus content live BTS and award show stuff.
+You also stream over 3000 pages of videos in the bonus section(see con).
+the TBP discount is sweet.
Cons: -I don't know if it's recent but the site often stopped working for no apparent reason which requiried me to log back in.
-Advertising tends to take about 1/5 of all the pages and it's a lot more on certain pages.
-Load times to stream videos is a little long sometime.
-You get access to some camgirls but the good stuff requires that you pay for it so is it really worth it?
-There are over 3000 pages of bonus videos that you can view online but the tags are all wrong, you always get an error message going from one page to the next and quality is not very good on most videos.
*-I'm putting this in the con only because some people are rabid about condoms so be warned that Wicked is a condom company going back a long time.*
Bottom Line: **Ihave been a fan of Wicked since the 90's so it's a little strange that I never thought of joining their site until now. I don't mind condoms and I prefer a story with my porn and this is basically what Wicked does. I suspect that they try to target more the couples market than the gonzo one but that doesn't mean that there isn't any heat in their scenes because there is. They also have a certain number of contract stars so if you are a fan of these ladies then you are almost obligated to join this site because most of them haven't done much except for work for Wicked.

**I was pleasantly surprised to see a studio site offer the majority of their library and even more so to see that you can actually download the entire movie and not just the individual sex scenes. I was happy to see that the video quality on the older title is quite decent. Resolution is only 640x480 but seeing as these movies were never filmed in HD then trying to convert into a higer resolution would probably be a really bad idea.

**My only major issue with the site is that it kept on stopping to work and you had to log back in and find the page you were on. The other one is in regards to the bonus videos. If you are going to bother and put some bonus videos then why not make sure the system works. Otherwise it's usueless filler that slows down the servers.

***The only people that should avoid this site are those looking for pure gonzo porn and those who can't watch porn that has condoms in it.***
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

60. Naughty America (5)

Network
Active
83
rearadmiral (334) 11-05-12  05:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Even though the network promotes itself as featuring more mature and more buxom models, there is still a lot here for those of us who like younger and more petite models
- Huge network of 27 sites
- Over 5000 scenes
- Exclusive (appears to be)
- Newer uploads (2009 onward) offer a wide range of file types and resolutions
- HD available
- Many sites updating regularly
- Bills through Epoch
- Allows download managers
Cons: - Site has a lot of ads that can slow things down
- Have to enter your username and password each time
- More dead links than Iíd expect on a network like this
- Older scenes are low resolution
- Some sites no longer updating
- Proportionally fewer anal scenes than similar networks (thatís obviously very subjective and isnít factored into the score)
Bottom Line: Like a lot of PU members probably did too, I joined this network to take advantage of the great price they were offering to commemorate uploading their 5000th scene. I had never considered joining before because much of the preview material made it clear that the site was more about buxom MILFs than the 18-22 petite stars I prefer. But with a $5 fee it was worth the risk. I know that this will be the 50th review posted here so to make this of some use to PU members who share my tastes Iíll review it from the perspective of someone preferring younger and more petite models.

The network has 27 sites up and while I realize that some readers may dispute my classification of sites, the majority of sites cater to members looking for older and more buxom models. I knew that going in and Iím not critical of that. I also wonít let that impact this review or the score.

There are some sites that focus on the young and petite. These are:

ē Fast Times Ė 148 scenes, updating with two scenes added per month
ē My Sisterís Hot Friend Ė 481 scenes, updating with up to eight scenes added per month
ē Naughty Bookworms Ė 430 scenes, updating with up to eight scenes added per month
ē Naughty Athletics Ė 137 scenes, hasnít updated since August 2012
ē I Have a Wife Ė 246 scenes, updating with up to four scenes added per month
ē SoCal Coeds Ė 40 scenes, hasnít updated since 2007
ē My Dadís Hot Girlfriend Ė 162 scenes, updating with up to four scenes added per month
ē My Friendís Hot Girl Ė 41 scenes, updating with up to three scenes added per month
ē Naughty Country Girls Ė 22 scenes, hasnít updated since 2009
ē Naughty Rich Girls Ė 39 scenes, last update was January 2012

The network offers a wide variety of file types and resolutions on their newer scenes. There is really something for everyone. Mp4s are available in 1080p, 720p and 480p, WMVs are available in ĎDVDí and ĎNormalí and there is a Quicktime version and one for mobile devices. On all but the HD files they are also available in parts. I didnít download all the various versions to test them, but what I did download is what it is advertised to be. The one problem with resolutions is that while they certainly offer state-of-the-art downloads now they didnít always do that. On many older scenes the best offered is 512k which looks pretty bad. When these were being offered Iím fairly sure that they were not up to par with the best in the industry.

Streaming and photos are also available but I sampled neither so I canít comment on those.

With the exception noted below, the network supports download managers and the links donít appear to time-out quickly.

The site definitely has some flaws, and I realize that some of these may seem trivial but they add up to reduce the usefulness of the network. Not in any order, the flaws I found are:
ē The network has no option to remember your username and password.
ē If youíre on an individual site and click to open a scene, hitting your browserís back button will kick you all the way back to page one, even if you were on page 30. Either remember where you were or use tabs. (This may not be a problem for people who donít use IE.)
ē Earlier in my membership I couldnít use Internet Download Manager to download either of the two highest resolution files. That may be fixed now but I donít know if it is.
ē There are a lot more dead links on this network then Iíve seen with competitors.

One major flaw on the network is that it is extremely Ďbusyí with ads and feeds. Ordinarily I can overlook ads (they do work on me sometimes) because I realize it can be a decent revenue stream for exclusive networks like this but in this case they cross the line to be obtrusive. To even get into the network you have to click through two ads. Once in, the pages have a lot of ads. Theyíre obtrusive because they require a lot of time to download. I have a fiber op connection and on many occasions I had to wait for what seemed like a minute for the ads to load before I could navigate on the page.

I realize that this is purely subjective and many readers may not care or may see this as a plus, but for a network of this size they donít have a lot of anal sex scenes. There were many models who are known for their anal performances who donít do anal here. This is a subjective con, but for others it may be a plus. Iím just making the statement so that readers will know this.

So was this membership worth the heavily discounted price? Absolutely. Is it worth the usually-discounted price offered through TBP/PU? Definitely yes. Even for a guy who isnít among the target customer group there was plenty of great porn with young and petite models to make this a worthwhile investment. Iíd recommend that anyone who shares my interest in a particular type of model take the plunge regardless of the fact that the stuff we like is in the minority. There is still a lot of great stuff for us too.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

61. Twistys (3)

Pay
Newbie
57*
Markus (0) 04-17-07  12:12pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + many girls
Cons: - trashy old models
- poor design
- low quality
- the most content is cheap mass content
- bad navigation
Bottom Line: When you want busty models so visit ..... send me a mail and i give you a BIG list! ;)
You will never miss the poor twistys stuff.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit ALS Scan

62. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Active
65
Davit (46) 01-12-08  06:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Nice European and American solo and lesbian girls
-The sex is good and hard
-No men (except for the director, whose voice features in most movies)
-Variety of set locations, inside and outside
-Range of movie sizes, up to HD for many
-Movies are reasonably filmed and edited
-No music soundtrack (always a good thing)
-Zipped picture sets
Cons: -A lot of fisting. If fisting isn't your favourite thing, this site may become boring fast
-Lots of movie downloads are just filmings of photo shoots - and anyone that has seen a photo shoot will know that the reality can be boring and show the falseness of the situation
-Many of the movies are just 'behind the scenes' features
-Some movies are not even porn - they are just naked girls in public locations acting goofy
-Entire photo sets are spread over several updates
-Male director talks during movies (that has lost 20 points alone). He also sounds gay, and I believe he is called Alex. (Yes, indeed.)
-Design/Navigation is terrible
-Proper porn movie content is not as huge as other similarly priced sites
Bottom Line: If you like lots of fisting in your solo or lesbian porn (and I'm sure many guys out there do), and like hearing a male voice giving instruction and encouragement to the girls, then I would recommend this site to you.

As well as the fisting content, there are a couple of nice tribbing scenes too, and most of the girls generally seem very convincing and genuinely enjoying the sex - although there are clearly some 'actors' here not genuinely getting off. There's some anal too - but not in most scenes. And there is some peeing that tries to pretend it is 'squirting' (does anyone really believe that?) as well as some honest peeing, and a few apparently genuine orgasms where white girl goo is seen oozing from the open pussy (although after a fisting session you can't be sure it's not just lube).

There are better looking sites out there, offering more variety with better navigation and bigger content - but if you are looking around for something new, and can cope with the negative points mentioned, it might just be worth a look.

Highly recommended to guys that enjoy hearing a male voice (and especially a gay-sounding one) talking while they wank. The score leaps to 85 for those people.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit J Sex Network

63. J Sex Network (0)

Pay
Active
88
PinkPanther (46) 04-05-08  07:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Excellent rate of updates - almost everyday they have a new full-length vid or photo set added - some days they have multiple updates

Excellent variety - they have great cutie-pie stuff, especially their photo sets. They also have a LOT of very kinky material - and the Japanese take their kinks seriously!

Excellent quality - everything they present, they present in high quality. Full length vids are up to 2.5 gb. I haven't seen other sites that are offering these vids for membership download in that size or quality file sizes.

Download speeds are high quality as well - I generally experience download speeds of 500 kb/sec+

Besides the Gravure (high-quality model pics) and biggest studio releases (Attackers, DAS, S1), they also Uraban (uncensored photo sets - banned in Japan) and uncensored vids as well as weird fetish vids (such as Cat Fight Anal Pro Wrestling)
Cons: Mosaic issue - any site presenting authentic Japanese erotica is going to have the mosaic issue on most of the top-line Japanese AV being presented - that's a fact of life, and a frustrating one for those of used to Western-style porn

Price - the lowest price available is $59.95 for 2 months. That's quite high as compared to other porn sites. I did as much price-comparing as I could with other similar sites and decided to join this one because of the mix of pics and vids, but the price is high.

Unattractive guys - I don't care personally, to tell the truth, but it seems like there are members of this forum that are turned off if there are unattractive guys in guy/girl scenes. There are lots of them in Japanese video, where if you can get it up on camera, and are willing to be on camera, you can be a male performer.

Download limit - 8 gb/day - not a problem for me, to be honest, but it's there

Navigation - I wish there was a search by category of vid - cosplay, etc
Bottom Line: I joined this site because I was frustrated at the various Asian porn sites that were only presenting shellaced/photo-shopped photo sets and short vids. I wanted to see good high-quality photos of hot Asian honeys where I could see what they actually looked like instead of how much time the site's photo-shop crew could spend covering them up.

I wanted to see the hottest Japanese AV babes being put through their paces. This site fit the bill and delivers quite well. I love how cute the girls are and I love all the well-filmed kinky stuff they do - the cosplay, schoolgirl themes and gang-bang fantasies are all really hot to me.

I haven't seen other sites presenting this high-quality combo of new photo-sets and new vids that are download-able in this quality.

That also means BIG files - so don't join without a huge hard-drive or DVD burner. You'll just frustrate yourself. The site indicates that you can stream vids and perhaps there are some where that's true - I haven't found them.

I would have rated this site higher if

a) The navigation were better, so I could more easily find the material I'm most interested in
b) The mosaic issue weren't as frustrating as it is to someone raised on Western porn - they do strive to present thin-mosaic and uncensored material when they can get it.
c) I could find more nude and upskirt photo-sets. Most of their photo-sets have clothing, from what I've seen.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Girls Out West

64. Girls Out West (1)

Pay
Active
95
messmer (137) 05-07-08  02:12pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (75), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Others have given all the details (quality, regularity of updates and navigation etc. etc.) regarding this site, so allow me to generalize and simply state, or shout: This is without a doubt the best amateur site I have come across so far.

Instead of a bevy of aspiring porn stars (read clones) here be found real women! Arghh!

There are the skinny, the chubby, the shaved, the hairy, the teens and the mature. There are teeth that aren't capped, pimples that aren't hidden under layers of make-up, hair that's not always perfect, instead there's simply a bunch of models who are for the most part unabashed exhibitionists, cheered on by photographers (female) who don't give a hoot if they end up in the picture now and then, by accident or design.

I think the web mistress defiantly proclaims through every set and video: take us or leave us!

Well, I gladly take it! The site is one of the few that's true to its niche, yet the pictures and videos are of good to excellent quality.
Cons: I really can't find any cons, except for the usual one: that some of the older material is obviously not as high quality as the newer stuff.
Bottom Line: Summing up: this is my second subscription to this site. I was so delighted with it first time around that I put down money for a three month subscription this time. (Billing through CCBill, another plus)

After reading tons of reviews from my fellow PU members I must warn those who express disappointment in connection with other sites because they always find some models that fall short of their ideal, that this might not be the perfect site for them.

However, for those who long for natural rather than "porn queen pretty", this could easily become their second home.

I know that I find ALL of the girls gorgeous because they almost manage to convince an old cynic that they are not just posing for money.

They ARE the girls/women next door who like to be naughty now and then. Three cheers for our friends from Oz for running a great site.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

65. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
50
blaze588 (5) 05-17-08  11:06am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (3)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Read This Before JOINING : I HAD TO RESET MY COMPUTER BACK TO FACTORY DEFAULT. LOST EVERYTHING

- Great looking girls
- all young looking
- scenes are ok,
- just like cumfiesta. but smaller.
Cons: Read This Before JOINING : I HAD TO RESET MY COMPUTER BACK TO FACTORY DEFAULT. LOST EVERYTHING

- other than loosing everything on my computer, the site pretty good.

- the scenes become boring, the girl is outisde, then inside taking off cloths, etc...

-DON'T download MPG Files, they are bad, made me loose everything
Bottom Line: Read This Before JOINING : I HAD TO RESET MY COMPUTER BACK TO FACTORY DEFAULT. LOST EVERYTHING

i downloaded a MPG FILE which was bad and had to reset my computer back to factory defaults. i had to call HP and they couldn't get working.

i emailed the site and asked for atleast 6 months free, they only gave me i think another month.

i don't think that is fair, i lost over $1,000+ worth of porn videos. all my itunes, my resume, wored documents etc... it sucked BACK UP EVERYTHING is my suggestion.

JOIN at own risk!!!!!!!!!
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Digital Desire

66. Digital Desire (2)

Pay
Active
79
Cybertoad (104) 01-01-08  10:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Incredible Quality
Simple Easy Menu
Often Update
HUGE, amount of pic/ vids
The quality is the best out here.
Cons: The site downloads were average speed.
The price is average
Bottom Line:
If you like other quality sites like Twisties and others you will love this site.
The quality alone will blow you away.
I was amazed at the detail and quality.
This is a must membership.
Sadly I didn't hear about this site, until recently but I would put as the top 10 sites on the INTERNET.
There is a great variety, even a tad hard thrown in for the liking.
If you like quality HD pics and vids then come her, you have no idea what your missing this is a hidden treasure.

Follow-Up:
NEW FOLLOW UP . I did this last review 7 months ago I was new member at the time and reviewed it before spending more time on the site the quality impressed me so I went with that and thats where I made the error. so here goes.
Digital Desire is a good site, I still stand by the fact the pic quality is very good. That said after being a member I found out some short falls. The menu system I complimented is actually very confusing and file saving is just about as hard to figure out. I had to to rate it a 79 as its average after seeing its many short falls. The cost is high, after being a past member the ask me to rejoin at $18.00 but I declined.
Bottom line is the women are very pretty over all a good selection, but I get the impression the are trying to make the site seem bigger and better then it is. As many files are the exact same ones only tammed up. With the same shoot same outfit so are in my mind duplicates. Pretty looking site, just it skin deep MO,deeper looks disapoited me.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Jana Rocks

67. Jana Rocks (0)

Pay
Active
51
Monahan (42) 11-18-08  06:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Jana Jordan is the featured model, needless to say, and even when fully clothed she's still a "dy-no-mite" babe.

She is listed on the iadf.com data base as being 5'2" and 96 pounds, but she has the prettiest eyes and puffy nipples on top, a perfect pussy and an elegant pair of legs. And she loves to show off.

Jana, as far as I know, just does solo and lez stuff, but some of the lesbian material I've seen has been pretty nasty and never fails to transition Little Richard into Big Dick.

That's about it for the "pro's" ladies and gentlemen. The babe is the only thing going for this site. It sure ain't the content!

Worse, if you join this site to check out Jana's fine body parts, you'll be sorely disappointed. Go to one of the many "preview material" sites like freeones.com and you'll see a whole lot more of Jana than on this site.
Cons: The site has a total of 9 short videos (the same number as stated in the TBP "site facts" page for this site). There are 4 wmv's, 3 mov's 2 mpg's totaling about 25 minutes of Jana showing her car, magic tricks, bunnies and silly crap but no pussy, no boob.

There are 61 photo sets (nothing zipped, but in this case who cares) where TBP's "site facts says there were 55+).

All 9 movies and 61 photo sets showed Jana fully clothed, a few in semi sexy poses in bikini underwear. There are about 5 photos where she has wet toilet paper squares covering her nipples in a manner that suggests that hers are a bit on the puffy side (one of her main assets).

The TBP "site facts" was last updated on 12-24-05, which means the site has been dormant for three years.

There are 5 G-rated photo sets of her "friends" as well, that left limp Little Richard asking me why I bothered. I had no answer so I went back to my FTV Girls download to make the poor little guy turn back into Big Dick.
Bottom Line: This site is suitable for kids because there is no, I repeat, no material that isn't available on basic over the air broadcast TV. I wondered as I went through the material if it wasn't, in fact, created before Jana Jordan turned 18 because it wouldn't bother a censor or a lawyer in the strictest of situations.

This site got my cancellation about 1 hour and 45 minutes after enrolling because I had completed a review of all of its content in about an hour. That was, for me, the fastest time from sign up to cancellation ever. (My last record was with the Shay Laren site that has a whole Helluva lot better content. That one took me about two days to drain everything and be done with the site.)

The only reason I scored it a 51 is because, although they had the usual check box option to sign up for another of their sites, Lili Jensen.com, they had the decency to have left the box unchecked rather than the usual trick of pre-checking the box.

That should earn them 1 point over the minimum.

FINAL COMMENT: If you had any thoughts about signing up for JanaRocks.com, you should reconsider. Give your $15 to that guy standing at the bottom of the freeway off ramp with the cardboard sign. You'll at least feel like you accomplished something with your money.

(Boy, I need an attaboy for wasting my time and money. But it shows what torture I'll put myself through in my quest for the PU team! ;o))
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit J Sex Network

68. J Sex Network (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 12-18-09  07:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very large website. While I don't really know how many videos or photos there are, it certainly is a lot. One of the largest individual sites I have ever seen.
-Amazingly beautiful models. Hardly a single model is ordinary. Little or no fake boobs or tattoos. I didn't see even a single one.
-Most models have some bush.
-Description as well as screenshots of every video.
Cons: -Confusing navigation with no real search engine.
-Very few non hardcore photo sets or videos.
-Very little variety in the models. They are mostly the same age, from 18 to 25. Similarly waif like in body type, from basically flat chested to maybe B cups.
-Download entire DVD's. Since the files are mostly 1GB and over, they should be split into individual scenes.
-I saw no HD videos. Nice 640x480 at its best, but some are also of lesser quality. A few videos are unwatchable and split into tiny parts.
-Constant warnings about download limits as well as messages telling you not to use download managers, bots or file splitters. Warnings that if you try to download more than one video at a time you will be "restricted". Comes across as "Big Brother is watching you" as you download.
-Not cheap. No extras or other sites included.
Bottom Line: The site is very large and represents a large sample of Japanese hardcore. However there are whole genres of porn that Jsexnetwork is ignoring.

A while back I joined Deluxepass.com. They have a tremendous quantity of Japanese videos spread over 56 websites within the group. There were exhibitionst videos, sharking videos of girls having their panties pulled down or aside in public, upskirts, videos of sleeping girls having their clothing cut off, as well as an interesting variety of other non hardcore scenes.

I feel that there is a lot more that Jsexnetwork can add to its archive. Jsexnetwork has very little except hardcore. Some is creative and some is basically the Japanese version of gonzo.

I don't want to complain about the content that they do have though. It comes as two types.

One is uncensored hardcore. There is not much in the way of creativity going on here. Almost without exception it is the Japanese version of gonzo. Several sex scenes are included in each video. Some are better than others, but in most the girl is attractive in a cute type of way and squeals as they are groped or have sex. They mostly act as if they are not really enjoying themselves. I found these videos to be ok, some even great. However, with several scenes in each whole video download, you have to either fast forward a lot or trim the videos. Twenty minutes of a girl trying to jack off a guy with a 2 inch dick that never gets hard can get tiresome.

The censored videos are more interesting, generally having a bit of plot. However, some are not worth bothering with either. My biggest complaint is that 2 hours worth of video with many parts that are not hardcore may make a better porno, but you need to fast forward a lot or trim the scenes. If the first 10 to 20 minutes are just talking, do I really need to use up my daily download limit?

My advice to the site is to make the videos downloadable in parts. Downloading entire DVDs is a royal pain both to download and then to deal with once you have them. With the download restrictions I mentioned in the cons, it is not a benefit to us or the site for files to be so big.

My other advice is to have a search engine that tells me something about the videos. I like bj videos-good luck here. You have to read the individual descriptions of the videos to figure that out for yourself. With literally hundreds of videos, my reaction is one of asking if they are kidding. I also found that many bj scenes are embedded in the middle or the end of the videos. Do I need to spend hours trimming them?

Overall, nice quality, great models, generous quantity, but hardly perfect or even representative of all that Japan has to offer.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pix and Video

69. Pix and Video (0)

Pay
Active
92
exotics4me (463) 07-29-09  04:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - The headliner of a huge network, for me, the site itself is the biggest reason for joining.
- Network can be very rewarding if you stick around beyond one month, will explain BL.
- Price is fine with me, I used to pay $29.95 a month just for this site, so the other sites truly are "bonus" sites.
- Last 8-9 months movies are 1280 high end, 3000 bitrate, will further in BL.
- More beautiful Euro models than you can shake a stick at!
- Pictures are still 1280 high end, they come zipped and I've always loved their colors. Nice warm colors in most sets really bring out the glamour side of their models.
- Download speed and website performance has improved a great deal over the last year or so, hitting my max download speed at all times.
- Bonus sites do add some interesting niche content.
- Very responsive and friendly customer service. One of the best at customer service.
- Pix and Video updates daily with pic set and HD video.
- Hardcore, solo and g/g are all covered
Cons: - Variation in quality since the site has been around since 2003, not a huge con though, just one of the bad perks of being a long running successful site.
- I'm still waiting on bigger pictures, but this one doesn't bother me as much as it could other potential members.
- I think the offering of bonus sites is a good one, the loyalty bonus sites are very good sites once you stick around past 1 month, but I wonder if it hurts some since they don't realize P&V was $29.95 before with no bonus sites? Also, on my part, I miss the Club Sandy/P&V combo for $45.
Bottom Line: This is a review of a site that my previous review has expired. With 1byday's problems these days, I have to say that I think Pix and Video has topped the mighty 1byday. The recent models are better. The last year's quality is similar in technical terms and I prefer the P&V archive. This review and score is not really based on the network and Pix and Video, just Pix and Video. The updates are 7 days a week, none of those Jokes updates, no borrowed content from other sites as updates.

I went as deeply as possible with this part. Back to December 2008, the daily updates have had a picture set and HD video, 1280 high end. Before that back to 2006 or so, 640 high end on the videos and back before mid-2006 or so, it was 400 high end.

Bonus sites: Of the ones you receive with Pix and Video, to the best of my knowledge these are the instant access bonus sites that are exclusive to 21st Sextury: Mandy is Kinky, Speculum Plays, Creampie Reality, Teach Me Fisting and I believe Pee and Blow is.

Mandy is Kinky is some weird shit. You've been warned, aliens and zombies and morgue sex, it's like watching an X-rated Rob Zombie movie. No longer updates, Speculum Plays is what it says, but it a small site that also no longer updates that I know of. The other 3 look to be from Zoliboy, he is all into the creampie, peeing, fisting. There also are two transsexual sites, Perfect Ladyboys and Baby Got Balls. I think Perfect Ladyboys is an exclusive site to 21st Sextury since I can remember them asking poll questions on the main page about it, but I'm not positive on that one.

You're on Pix and Video most likely for the same reason I am, for Pix and Video. The good news is, let your monthly bill recur for one month, the price goes down to $24.95 and you get two new bonus sites, very good ones too, Asshole Fever and Sweet Sophie Moone. Those are premium level sites that many of us have joined for $29.95 in the past. Each month you stay, you get two more of these premium level sites for $24.95, plus you still have Pix and Video updating daily. Most of these premium bonus sites are updating in HD too.

I tried to make it 6 months awhile back, but didn't quite make it. If you do make it 6 months though, you get Club Sandy as a loyalty site. In my opinion Club Sandy and Pix and Video are two of the top 5 Euro sites on the internet and you get both plus all those other bonus premium sites for $25 a month. That's the best deal on the internet. If you can stay patient.

I just know I was really reaching on the cons. The models are some of the best, Aneta, Sandra, Eve, Angelica, and I could go on for an hour. I'm going to try to make it 6 months. I failed last time, I tried by starting with Club Sandy and at the time Pix and Video had several Eve Angel sets I didn't have. I couldn't wait 6 months to get those. Now I have them and will be patient...hopefully. It is a definite recommended site, you'll be hard pressed to find a larger or finer collection of models!
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Public Disgrace

70. Public Disgrace (1)

Pay
Active
99
rearadmiral (334) 04-06-10  01:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Kink.com is among the best (if not the best) BDSM provider on the internet
- Very user-friendly Ė easy to navigate and download
- Part of a larger network of BDSM sites
- All exclusive videos
- A mix of settings (some outdoors in Europe and some inside at Kinkís Armories
- Excellent value for the monthly fee
- Very unique content. Iím not aware of any other content quite like this on the web
- Discount access to other sites on the network
- Excellent customer service
- Regular updates
Cons: None. I mean that. In my last review of this site it was just new and didnít have a lot of scenes up. Now there are in excess of 90 with more being added regularly.
Bottom Line: Itís certainly no secret to anyone who has read any of my other reviews of sites on the Kink.com network, but Iím a huge fan of this company. Obviously itís essential that Iím a fan of BDSM too, and for anyone who is, Kink.com offers the best BDSM sites available.

When I last reviewed Public Disgrace it was a relatively new site to the network that catered to a very unique niche: BDSM and BDSM-related activities outdoors and indoors in public settings. As the site has grown it has continued to serve this niche and serve it very well.

The niche, as you can tell from past reviews, puts a woman in a BDSM situation, with various forms of bondage and discipline, and brings her into public. In my opinion, the site can be divided into two broad but distinct categories: public outdoor with real public looking on, and public but in a controlled environment. The site is relatively equally divided between these two sub-niches.

The public outdoor scenes are very unique. They are shot in Europe, where the religious right obviously hold little influence. A woman in some form of bondage may be made to walk in a public square with her arms bound and her skirt around her ankles. Or perhaps on a bus. Sex is often included, but not normally right out in public, though it is outdoors and the public is nearby. These scenes are very unique and very interesting, though sometimes I can feel a little uncomfortable for the public who happen by.

The second broad sub-niche are scenes filmed in some setting like a bookstore, a bar or a hardware store. These seem to be a bit more staged than the real public ones, and part of that feeling comes from the ability to control access. The result is that there is usually more sex involved. This sub-niche also includes scenes shot at the Kink.com Armories in San Francisco. These scenes are more like a BDSM gangbang. Both of these types of scenes are very well done and are also interesting.

On the technical side, the site offers video in various formats and scenes that are downloadable in segments or as a whole. There are pictures, and zips are available.

For a site with this amount of very unique photos and videos, the price offers excellent value. Once youíre a member of any of the Kink.com sites you can get discounted access to the others. While some sites, like Society SM and their related sites, now offer five sites with one membership, I canít fault Kink.com for not doing this. The sites within Kink.com are all unique and are easily able to stand on their own.

Public disgrace is an amazing site offered by a company that obviously cares about its product and customers. I highly recommend taking a membership.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

71. Reality Kings (3)

Network
Active
90
SteveO (6) 07-18-10  09:15am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Site looks great and is well put together
- Tons of original and exclusive content
- Calendar with the upcoming weeks updates
- Convenient "download view" window makes it easy to download full video, video clips, or zip file of pics
- You can save you favorite girls and keep an eye out for new updates
- There are 27 sites that each have a different theme
- Hundreds or models and thousands of pics and videos
- Great download speed
- Great price
- Easy site sign up
- You can click on a girl for her basic stats and a list of other shoots available
- Good search function
- Many videos come with some acting
Cons: - The models in pure 18 are pretty much the same models in cum fiesta, big naturals, and a few other sites. The models are definitely under 25 but don't look that close to 18.
- The picture sets seem to be taken at the same time as the video. This isn't always bad but looking at the pics it kinda like oh yea I remember that from the video. I like it when some of the shoots are just for photo.
- Hundreds of pics from each shoot may give you pic overload. i.e. you download 1- zip set and now you have 4000 pics and you don't have the time to look at that many pics
- Some videos come with acting that is often not the best quality but its easy to skip if you don't like it.
- Reality is kind of lacking from the site. Most of the porn seems to be professional.
- Bio on models could be longer
Bottom Line: For less than 20 bucks I think this site as really good. From the second I entered the site I was impressed with how great the site looked and how easy it was to navigate. With 27 different sites, each with a different them, I kinda didn't know where to start. Some of my favorites are Cumfiesta, We Live together, Captain Stabbin, and Mike's Apartment. Most of the porn at these sites have some basic story line to them but the story doesn't really seem to get in the way of the sex.

Again, I really like the layout of the site. When you find a shoot you like the "Download/View" box makes download a snap. I don't use the stream buttons much but streaming seems to be fine. If you like one of the models from the shoot you can click on her name and the site takes you to a short bio about the model and a list of other shoots starring that model. There is a good search function for both model and for type of shoot. If you really like a certain model you can save her and then check her page for updates.

One thing I found funny is the fact that the site is called "Reality Kings" but it seems like most of the content is generated by professionals. Although some of the sites have a more amateur feel than others. This didn't really bother me much because, in my opinion, the content is generally better than amateur type porn anyway.

I also liked the fact that many of the models seem to move from site to site. If I find a model in "We Live Together" I will get to see her in hot girl on girl but I am not likely to see her in M/F action. But if I click on her name I may find that she also models in Pure 18 and has a great M/F seen on that site.

One thing I did find is that some of the girls on the Pure 18 site tend to look like they are under 25 but not really close to 18. I also think that the MILF and Its Real sites are kind of a bore and the content is not so good.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s PC

72. Karup's PC (1)

Pay
Active
82
TheSquirrel (53) 07-31-10  01:28pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Great customer feel and good reputation. No dirty tricks. You do not find yourself signing up unknowingly for some other site or promotion. Advertising and promotion is mimimal, and they have no download limits or drm.
The proverbial wealth of material is here, going back years, so great value for money.
The girls look for the most part like genuine amateurs rather than porn stars. I would say some have that girl next door look, except she looks and sounds like a rottweiler.
Refreshingly few tattoos, piercings, and fake breasts.
The focus is on the girls. The males are not irritating and do not get in the way. There is no back to front baseball cap, trying to act black, while waving their arms at the camera and yelling "yo" or slapping the girls ass while shouting "whore." Here kid, just hold this pin for a few seconds will you? Oh yeah and the grenade too.
Material is exclusive.
Quality zipped pics.
No choking and spitting, girls treated with respect.
Bonus material from H.A.
Cons: Biggest negative for me is the real scarcity of hardcore.
Beautiful girls but a disappointing small number of girls outside the white slim category. There are only a few latin, black, or asian girls, and not that many full figure girls.
The look of the site is imo really boring and dreary. The index and home sections just look, well...uninspiring and as exciting as a phone directory. Okay, just my opinion and it is a small negative.
I personally found the navigation hard. It's been mentioned before but it is sometimes difficult to distinguish between the girls, because of the small photos in the uninispiring index, the way they are named, and my cross referencing problems. Others think the navigation is fine, so maybe it's me.
For girls who do both hard and soft, instead of mixing the softcore shoots together with the hardcore ones they are separate, which is a shame because you cannot get a slow strip to naked, softcore poses, then hardcore.
No build up in hardcore videos.
Bottom Line: Pics are 1001x1500 or 684x1024. Top spec downloadable wmv videos are 960x540 then 640x480.

MP4 streaming.

Regarding navigation, from the index you can choose from categories like "teens, "exotics" "hardcore" or just an A-Z of all the girls in chronological order. You can look up a girl and find the categories they comes under like "teen " or "hardcore" and find all their shoots and videos. I found it really hard to navigate and cross reference, for instance - teen amateur hardcore video.

There are tons of pages but the navigation is a mess with all the material they have.

The naming system and the index are not great and add to the fog of trying to find out what there is, where it is, and who it is. There is a wealth of material but it was a real chore, not a pleasure looking through the site.

The videos and pics have a samey look about them, but are professionally done, with good camerawork and lighting which makes the best of the models.

The videos do not take long to get down to action. There is no real build up, stripping or teasing. Oral is followed by mainly straight sex. Not a lot of anal. The videos show the whole girl as well as the close ups. I hate too many close ups but thankfully the cameraman allows you to see the whole girl while having sex, not just a groin.

The whole style of the photos and the videos is a little old fashioned. I don't mean that in a bad way. It is like it used to be before they started slapping the girl's ass, pulling her face, choking her, and generally doing stuff that made the girl and the porn shoot less attractive. I personally could have done with more anal and more hardcore videos. There is a great shortage of hardcore on the site. Despite that I consider my money well spent. I will probably join Hometown Amateurs at some stage when I can bring myself to brave the navigation problems.

Their videos and pics although not top high res, are still good quality.

The older pics and videos situation is similar to other older sites. They are not up to the quality of the new material and the videos are split into smaller segments. If they had removed all that it would not be noticed as a negative, and some sites do remove it. It cannot be considered a negative because they have so much to see plus you get the old material as bonus. They also update fairly regularly.

For me, the main negative is the scarcity of hardcore material. I have seen other reviews so knew what to expect, but was still a little disappointed. You will notice a lot of my pros are negative negatives along the lines of no download limits and no irritating males, which you would hope most sites wouldn't have anyway. But in the real world a lot of sites get it wrong whereas mostly this site gets it right.

I hope this review stays as the latest review for a while and gets em some customers and isn't replaced by some 3 line newbie review consisting of great videos, great pics, great girls, what more can you ask, 100.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubile Girls HD

73. Nubile Girls HD (0)

Pay
Active
79
lk2fireone (194) 08-07-10  08:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -No DRM.
-No site timeout.
-Nice-sized thumbnail of the female model to illustrate each video.
-Some cute models.
-The girls are real teens, not twenty- or thirty-year olds trying to appear much younger.
-Can add/view comments on videos and photosets.
-Can rate the videos photosets.
-Small watermark bottom right-hand corner of photos.
-The videos are mainly clear and crisp, with adequate lighting. The videos and photosets are less gonzo style than the other sites in the network, but are not glamor-style, more like in-between gonzo and glamor style.
Cons: -There is no search. Not a major problem because the site is so small. Only 75 videos so far. Can list the videos by name of model or by date posted
(but date posted is not accurate or reliable).
-Occasionally, a photo will not display when you click on the thumbnail, get an error message: "cannot be displayed, because it contains errors".
-Hard to tell what the update rate is, because the posting dates are unreliable.
-Only 1 size of file to download video (no choice of hi, mid, lo quality).
-Videos download as WMV files (no other file extension choice).
-Only 1 size of zip file to download photoset.
-Limited types of models: they are all white Eastern European teens.
Bottom Line: Hardcore teen site, with some good looking young teens.
Sample size for the videos and photosets:
Videos are 400 MB to 1 GB
Photosets are 40 MB to 120 MB
Currently 75 videos with a matching photoset for each video.
Usually 1 video per model. A few models have 2 videos. Photos are crisp, but mainly to illustrate the video action; the photos are not artistic or glamor style such as the softcore photo sites like metart or mplstudios.
The style of the photos is more natural than glamor. I personally don't like the photos, but some PU members might appreciate them: they are
clear, usually crisp, hardcore photosets, with some really nice-looking models. Natural style of photography. The video and photoset are mainly
hardcore boy-girl; a few sets are softcore or midcore, where the girl is solo or with a second girl.
The photosets approach high quality in terms of photo size. But you don't actually get the quality of a met-art, mplstudios or other softcore photo site. I don't understand why it's so hard to make a quality hardcore
photoset. This site has plenty of cute girls, doing hardcore, but the photography is poor or lacking: in the flesh colors of the girls, in the
presentation of the girls, the girls just lack attractiveness or allure in the photos. I grew up in the days of Playboy and Penthouse. I didn't like every Playboy or Penthouse photoshoot, but in many cases, the girls/women looked extremely attractive, sexy, luscious, gorgeous, adorable, lovely.
You don't get that in these photosets. You can find it in the met-art and mplstudios and other glamor teen sites. The problem is that the girls are not presented at their best. It's like you buy an off brand of some product you like, Cheerios, or Rice Crispies, and the taste is blah
instead of what you get from the major brand.
They don't use photoshop or airbrushing on these photos, and that's part of why I rate the photos lower. But it's also the skin tone of the models,
the posing, the composition, everything that factors into how attractive or erotic a photograph is. The photosets are high quality in the size of the photos (each photo is 100 KB to 1 MB), but the quality of the photos is not up to the standards of the softcore glamor sites.

Some of the models at this site are also at met-art, glamdeluxe, justteensite, mplstudios, etc. And they look much more attractive on the
other sites, because of the photography or videography.
If this site is included in your network membership, you should definitely check the site out. Some models here (mainly the same ones shown on many of the other sites in the network) are very attractive, the videos are shot less gonzo style, the photosets are worth looking at.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit XXX Adult Centro

74. XXX Adult Centro (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
antares (1) 10-12-10  09:49pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 10-22-10  09:12pm  (Update History)
Reason: Score reduced because of the numerous issues encountered on this site during my 1st week of membership.
Pros: - about 8000 DVD.
- a lot of movies that you won't find anywhere else.
- a lot of foreigns movies in addition to the NA ones (German and French ones mainly).
- good navigation and site design.
- a lot of video formats (mpg, wmv, mp4 and streaming video).
Cons: - average video quality despite the bitrate (2500kbps for DVD quality).
- a lot of scenes are shared between several DVD (especially into German/French ones).
- preview pictures could be more numerous (about 10-20 pics per scene).
Bottom Line: First, sorry for my poor English but i m not native from an English speaking country.

So i was looking for some exclusive/rare DVD content. And after taking a look at this site, i wanted to look at their German/French DVD. I must say that i haven't been disapointed. They have a lot of foreign DVD compared to most DVD site. The navigation was easy and there are a lot of options to classify DVD/scenes per category. You can choose to display up to 60 DVD/scenes per page for a fast review. You have a lot of video formats to fit with your desire. So you can download videos to watch them on your computer/TV or on your phone (at least if your phone supports mp4 files). Just one thing about video formats. The DVD quality format would probably have been a little bit better if it would have been using a WMV container and a WVC1 (VC-1) codec instead of a MPG container and a MPEG-2 codec. So it would be nice to think about it.

To conclude, i d say that if you like DVD sites such as Videobox or Videosz, you may be interested by xxxadultcentro. Especially those that are looking for foreign DVD. But i must say that i have encountered a lot of issues on this site (daily download limit/error messages). So it's up to you to decide if the content of xxxadultcentro worth it.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Vintage Flash

75. Vintage Flash (0)

Pay
Active
82
messmer (137) 12-05-10  01:40pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (75), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 12-06-10  09:43am  (Update History)
Reason: Score adjusted upward because complaint about slow speeds appears to have been an abberation rather than the rule.
Pros: Great looking British models.

Sexy vintage lingerie. Latest videos and picture sets are of good quality. Videos at present come in at 1280 x 720 px at 5000 kbps. Picture sets are of good quality as well and are available in zipped format.

Content not overwhelming but 470 Picture Sets and 244 Videos (many of the older ones are, of course, of lesser quality) isn't too bad either.

Love British accents.

Additional three bonus sites.
Cons: Site does not allow you to stop and then resume a download.

Not download manager friendly. My trusty DownThemAll gave me the same speed as the regular browser downloader.

Awful, inadequate search engine. I saw one picture on the tour and it was this picture that enticed me to subscribe. Do you think I can find that set? Rhetorical question! I suppose I will before the month is up.

Only one update every five days.

The three bonus sites do not offer a great deal of content.

Access to bonus sites requires a separate sign-in.
Bottom Line: Despite some of the negatives a nice site.

The few videos I downloaded yesterday were great. Lovely vintage lingerie (full size panties, nylons and garter belts, girdles, bras etc.) I am looking forward to downloading quite a bit more of their great videos (at least the newer ones) because just about every one of them looks tempting. The "dirty" talk by the models doesn't hurt either!

The three bonus sites "Pantyhosed4U" (305 photo sets, 138 videos), "VFAcademy" (69 photo sets, 70 videos), and "VintageFlash.Archives" (236 photo sets, 1 video!) are nice to have but aren't big enough, or update often enough, to make subscription to this site worthwhile for more than one month.

I like the mother site (reviewed), it does have its flaws but at least, for once, I don't have to condemn a site out of hand which is refreshing.

Recommended to fans of vintage lingerie and British models.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 51-75 of 6528 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. VideoBox (6)
5. Bangbros Network (5)
6. Naughty America (5)
7. FTV Girls (5)
8. Wow Girls (4)
9. Team Skeet (4)
10. X-Art (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 1.2 seconds.