Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 51-75 of 6533 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Naughty America

51. Naughty America (7)

Network
Newbie
50*
ghosty (1) 06-06-14  04:22am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - a lot of content
- daily updates, sometimes more than one
- newer scenes are offered in great quality up to 4k resolution
- photo sets can be downloaded as zip archives
- very good navigation
- active community and forum access
Cons: - massive download problems
- download links expire after 1 hour
- they don't officially support download managers
- the support wasn't very helpful
- a lot of annoying ads in the members area
- some sites are not updating anymore
- some HD files can only be downloaded in flash format
- older scenes don't match the quality of newer ones
Bottom Line: According to them, ď[h]aving a membership to Naughty America is an experience. After a long day at work or the simple desire to get away, being at Naughty America is the perfect way to Treat Yourselfô.Ē

Well, it was quite an experience, but not of the good kind. You see, I donít have a very fast internet connection, since I live in a rural area. I thought it wouldnít matter. After all, if you use a download manager, you can just add a couple of 1080p videos to the download queue and finish them over night. That works just fine with most sites (e.g. Evil Angel, Brazzers). Here it is a different story.

Sure, Naughty America offers a lot of great content for a decent price. However, that's worth next to nothing if you can't watch it. After buying a membership, I learned that download links expire after an hour. They don't officially support download managers either. This information was nowhere to be found when I signed up. It's not even in their terms of service. According to their support at least active downloads should not expire, but often the downloads would just stop at 70 or 80 percent and could not be resumed.

But it gets worse. Most of the time I was lucky if I could even start a download. Almost every time I clicked on a download link, I got a file/server not found message. It didn't matter which video or quality I chose. In almost two weeks I could only add one single video to my collection. Another member complained about the same problem in their forum.

Their support wasn't very helpful. I only got a standarized answer and an apology for my "inconvenience". Seems like they don't really care anymore as soon as you have paid them.

After to weeks of not getting anything for my money, I finally had enough. Fortunately, Epoch agreed to a refund.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Beach Voy

52. Beach Voy (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
TheMoreYouKnow (4) 06-05-14  02:16pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Excellent high-resolution photo sets of gorgeous women.

Predominately Nude.

Mostly exclusive content.
Cons: Has not updated in years.

No Zip Files.

Not many videos.
Bottom Line: This is an image site. Don't bother to put any money down if you're here for the videos, because they're fairly sparse in quantity. Definitely worth at least one month's membership. Wouldn't bother for 2.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Love The Beach

53. I Love The Beach (0)

Pay
Newbie
88*
TheMoreYouKnow (4) 06-05-14  07:35am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Updated: 06-05-14  02:35pm  (Update History)
Reason: With a reflective comparison to other voyeur beach sites. A higher score just seemed more reasonable.
Pros: Excellent amount of videos containing some gorgeous women.

Some decent quality in HD videos in their more recent years.

They do not recycle their content.

Great quality in pic resolution, offering true sets.
Cons: Sone of their real old videos (plus 5 years or so) are so tiny, makes one wonder, "Why bother?"

I think in their advertisements, they're really underselling in the amount of nude material available on site.
Bottom Line: I have an affinity for voyeur sites, and from my experience. These guys are the best out there. Worth the money.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Voy Zone

54. Voy Zone (0)

Pay
Newbie
67*
TheMoreYouKnow (4) 06-05-14  07:13am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Update Frequency: Updates Daily

Video Resolution Quality: Fairly decent ranging from 720X576 to 1280X720.

Image Quantity: There are an incredible amount of photos on site.

Subject Matter: Some gorgeous women captured in the available content.
Cons: Image Set Quality: Images are random, not at all visually tied together in a given scene and are by average 4X6Ē in size, pretty small for a pay site. Also to note many of the images are low res versions from other pay sites, such as BeachVoy.

Overall Business Practice: Incredibly poor due to blatant deception in advertisement in updates and distribution/recycling of material.

Video Quality In Terms of Content: Majority of the videos are in dire need of editing, since many of them have minutes of inactivity.

Price: Way over priced considering the content given quantity and quality of material.
Bottom Line: Before even deciding on investing 30 bucks on a month with Voy-Zone.com, I noticed the ďLast UpdatesĒ indicated on their non-member main page were all given (current month/year, but no exact date of entry) when hovering over them individually with the mouse. Suspicion ran over me, telling that these images/videos were not really updates at all, rather these images were the same and the dates were automatically set to change with the current month. So I waited till the next month passed and sure enough, the same images stayed on page, but their attached month auto-adjusted to the current month.

Video Count: 462 video clips (some are however repeats).

Despite this blatant deception toward prospective customers, I was still curious what content was held within their site, and thought maybe Voy-Zoneís page intro was simply a by-product a lazy web management and thought perhaps they still held some exclusive fresh content that maybe worth while, so I still forked over my 30 bones to see whatís up.

First impressionsÖ Once joining Voy-Zone.com, and logging in, the siteís main page was completely different, filled with actual updates with complete dates of when they were posted. As to whether this material has been recycled from any previous posts, I would consider to be quite feasible, due to the fact thereís a huge gap of time where no posted material is to be found on site! Strangely enough between September 9, 2011 and February 5, 2014, there was absolutely no material to be found inside their video collection. Also to note, what little material that has been left on site posted in 2011 has been reposted in 2014! With this in mind, itís an easy guess that periodically material is withdrawn from the site, then probably reposted later in the site in order to keep material fresh as well as keeping customers from downloading the majority of their archive in a monthís membership. Also if youíre more into high quality image sets (i.e. related pics of a particular scene), than movies of beach voyeurism, stay clear from this site, the image ďsetsĒ here are pretty much random unconnected pics, by average 4X6Ē in size, fairly poor in resolution given their from a pay site.

EDITING: Many of the movies are riddled with mouth breather moments, that being many of these 3 plus minute clips contain women on their backs barely fidgeting an inch, all the while they could have simply taken a photo which wouldíve consumed hundreds of megabytes less than a videoÖ Itís often a wonder at times to think if these guys ever consider the topic of conceptual editing; meaning if nothing is happening in a half minute or so through a scene, hit the pause button or at least edit it out the inactivity in the material later when the footage has been captured. And these guys definitely have plenty of experience in editing software, since much of the footage has been divided into individual clips in order to increase appearance of having more content, a common practice among voyeur sites.

QUANTITY VS QUALITY: To say that all Voy-Zone films are like the ladder would be unfair, there are some nice gems scattered through out and about 1 out of 10 films are hard drive keeper worthy, at least to my standards not sparing the smiles and womanly curves, while the rest are simply mouth breather fillers kept on site, just so that it would appear their collection is immense in size: mission accomplished. As of June 04, 2014, to my count there were 462 video clips, including some repeated material peppered within the sets.

De ĎRena, who has distributed content on other sites, actually captures the best material on site, but still at times have moments of stagnant mouth breather scenes, also having tendencies of attention deficit disorder (ADD) moments with the camera shifting away from main subject at hand toward random uninteresting views, then shifting back toward main subject; this probably is due to the lack of activity with subjects not being in motion, but for the viewer (at least to me) these odd shifts get quite annoying, and the answer again to resolve these mouth breather moments and odd off-base subject shift, is that good olí fashion pause button, patience, and/or perhaps the use of editing software as well. Also repeated posts of the same material are not uncommon to find.

VOLUME: Also another tip, lowering the volume is quite an effective measure in reducing self-noise which is another annoyance entirely on its own.

RATING SYSTEM: Each page does provide users a means to rate the material, however there is no way to see the accumulation of others' ratings. The accumulation of these ratings apparently determine the ďTop 7 Video SetsĒ of the site, but unfortunately thereís no optional page viewing system given to see material rated from best to worst, which would be an ideal feature as well.

In short, this is a pass due to their price is a bit steep considering the limited quantity of quality movies on site.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Bound Honeys

55. Bound Honeys (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
SeanH (1) 06-04-14  04:49am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - High quality videos and photos, well lit
- All girl sex bdsm (no males)
- Playful storylines in many of the updates, e.g. revenge, give reasons for the bondage and sex
- 90% of the girls are very attractive
Cons: - Would like an easier way to find the particular types of content (eg. strap-on, fucking machine etc.) in the site
Bottom Line: Like most people probably I don't usually review sites but when I googled Boundhoneys and found this near the top I wanted to put my opinion across as well. I've been a member for 2 and a half months and so far I'm enjoying it a lot.

One thing I really like the most is that the girls are nearly all very sexy. Let's be honest, often bondage sites don't have the best looking girls do they. But on Boundhoneys they seem to manage to hire great looking girls and still get them into pretty strict bondage and lesbian bdsm abuse. I also like that it is all girl on girl scenes (no men getting in the way!) Video quality is very good and plenty of closeups of the action at just the right times, if you know what I mean. Most scenes also include Jasmine Sinclair either as a submissive or domme and either way she is sexy as hell. So that helps too!

I can't talk about customs much as I've never ordered one but hope to in the future as I can see a few posts from people that have been very happy with their ones. I also like that they update twice a week and sometimes 3 times like a couple weeks ago. I've not seen any of them before so they are all new to me.

Inside each update is a self-contained story. As an example some stories start with 2 girls fully clothed. Then something happens and one of the girls will end up submitting to the other one with bondage, stripping naked, corporal punishment and forced orgasms/sex. There are other scenes with an out and out domme and her slavegirl, and lots of other scenarios too. All the scenes are female bondage/bdsm of course as that's what the site is about, but there is enough difference that I've watched every update. Looking, the first page of the site says there 53 hours of video and 31000 photos which along with the different scenarios seems darn good considering it is an indie site run by a model (Jasmine Sinclair).

As I say I'm not big on doing reviews. The best way to know if you would like this site or any other is go there and take a look. There are plenty of photos and trailers on the free pages of Boundhoneys and having joined I can tell you they are very representative of what's inside. Then make up your own mind. That's what I did anyway.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit New Sensations Network

56. New Sensations Network (2)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (320) 06-02-14  04:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large studio site
- Some great DVDs
- Some unique niches
- High production values
- Many older titles available
- Updates daily
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Not a true Ďnetworkí
- Annoying download limit
- Wide variation in video quality
- Only started adding HD files recently
- Many DVDs have missing scenes
Bottom Line: New Sensations falls into the same trap that seems to snare so many studio websites: great porn let down by a just-okay site.

While they market themselves as a network they really arenít in the true sense of that word. While there are 22 other Ďsitesí in the network those sites are just a repackaging of what is available on the main site. If you go to the main New Sensations site youíll have access to everything. I donít see this as a major negative issue because it isnít that big a deal and it is common with studio sites. I only point it out so no one joins expecting several distinct sites. Think of the Ďsitesí as just a high-level filter.

The site is well laid out with search functions, drop-down menus and tags. I found that the site was easy to navigate and find what I was looking for.

The site currently has around 1100 DVDs with over 5100 scenes so it is hard to argue that youíre not getting a lot of porn for your money. The production values really make most of the DVDs stand out. The lighting, sets, editing and sound are all well done here, even on older DVDs. And regardless of the year the DVD was produced, youíll find a whoís who of porn stars here.

All the scenes are available in streaming or for download. The downloads are available in Flash, MP4 and WMV. A major flaw with the site is that it has only been since 2013 that they started offering HD (1280 and 1920) so there are currently only about 200 DVDs in HD. To make matters worse, the site opted to use low bitrates so even the HD files donít look as good as similar sites. When available I downloaded the 1280 files and theyíre only 4000kb/s which means they can look blocky at times. Prior to 2013 the MP4 file available was for mobile devices so that leaves WMV as the best option. The older files come in at 640x480 and 2000kb/s. With specs like that they can only look poor by todayís standards, but I wonít complain because some of these are quite old and not available elsewhere. 1024x576 is also a fairly common file size though the bitrates here are low too at 2000.

The Catch-22 with the site is that while I may have been better off downloading the highest resolution available (I usually balance quality and file size) but that would make the download limit even more frustrating. If you are interested though, the best files are the MP4s at 1920x1080 but the bitrate is still low at 4000. They do look better though.

And speaking of download limits, there is one here. A problem with it is that they have created one that is theoretically not that bad but set it up in a way that functions in an annoying way. A member is only allowed to download 6GB of data in an hour and when you exceed that your access is cut off for an hour. Sure, the site can argue that they still give you access to 144GB per day, but given that they offer HD and if you have a fast internet connection you can find yourself cut off after not too long. I should also advise that the message that comes up is incorrect: it states youíre cut off for 12 hours, but it is only one hour. I confirmed that via email. To add to the frustration, you canít even view the site while youíre in exile. (This applies to a full membership; it may be the full 12 hour lock-out for trial memberships.)

Many of the DVDs are incomplete, which seems really odd for a studio site. The reason I can say this with some authority is that there are many DVDs that only have one or two scenes available, where the store version would have more than that.

The site supports download managers (though they cite these are a reason for imposing a limit).

While the studio covers the typical porn niches, they do have one that is fairly unusual and likely somewhat controversial: incest porn. Donít shoot the messenger: Iím only pointing out that it exists here. The scenarios in these videos use a stepdaughter/stepfather, stepson/stepmother or step-sibling tryst as the basis for the scene. While I would in no way count myself as a fan of this genre I did find myself drawn to them because the scene set-up was really well done with a sexual tension building for the first few minutes. Iím a big fan of porn scene set-ups and like when there is a sexual tension created, and these scenes do it well. Besides, it is just fantasy and Iím not going to say no to scenes featuring some of my favorite stars.

Iím really on the fence about recommending this site. Like so many other sites they have some great porn on offer but drop the ball in how it gets offered. The download limit is frustrating but is obviously just a short-term frustration while the low bitrates (and resulting lower quality videos) is something that will mar your viewing for years to come. If the site has some stuff you really want then I would recommend it even with the limitations, but if youíre just looking for a site to join you may want to keep looking.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit POVD

57. POVD (1)

Pay
Active
75
skippy (40) 05-18-14  12:42pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very nice high quality videos
Generally very nice looking models
Good lighting and sets
A few minutes of amazing POV footage in every scene
Navigation is simple
Nice layout
Mostly US models that sometimes talk a little
Considerable variety of girls
Cons: Very little content
Some video is very distorted (think go-pro)
Many links to other sites you have to pay for
A few videos FROM other sites.
Infrequent updates
Inconsistent access and download speeds
Bottom Line: On the face of it, this is a pretty interesting site and I joined because of their amazing POV videos peppered around the Internet. I knew the content would be small, but not THIS small. There are only about 40 videos TOTAL that are native to this site as of 5/15/2014. Fortunately, the site owners take pity on you and give you limited, rather inconsistent access to a few other sites.

This site is actually part of a network, but you don't have full access to the rest of the network. Instead, you occasionally get to watch one of the other-site videos and maybe download that content, but you don't always have access to the other sites...maybe there is a view limit to external material or something...I'm not sure. I am thankful, though, that the site owners recognize that giving away some content from their other sites is a good idea, but there really isn't enough content within this whole network to compete with some of the bigger sites out there. If you DO want to join the whole network, it will set you back $69.00 a month or so for a monthly subscription. Thanks, but no thanks. I've been a member of some of the other sites, and they are also very small (Passion-HD, Casting Couch-X, Fantasy-HD, Pure Mature and ExGF) although the video quality is usually very good. I get that these guys have to make money, but Geeez.... explain the rules to me, please.

This site is a video site so the images are secondary and mostly just from the video shoot. Some are screen-caps but it seems that there is somebody taking pictures as well and many of these are not bad.

Download times seem a lot slower than average and downloads time out a LOT and once stopped cannot be restarted. I can't tell if this is due to a download limit or something else. Again, it would really help to know the rules.

The videos themselves are generally very good and all are 720 or 1080p. I have no idea why it has taken so long for POV videos to take off. There is nothing quite like a virtual scene where you are looking down at a totally naked girl who is on her back with her legs in the air as your virtual dick rams into her. And you get to see it from your POV for pretty much every sexual position. There is one scene where "you" are lying on a bed and a girl sits on your face, but then as the camera angle changes (you tilt your virtual head a little), you see another girl bouncing on your dick. That just seems like the pinnacle of virtual sex to me....at least until they start creating porn for an Oculus Rift!

There are a few nitpicks that I am not fond of, but other people may really like. For one, the male actor in many of the scenes is into licking assholes. A POV close-up of somebody licking a girls asshole is something you can't really un-see and I prefer not to see another tongue going into an asshole from that close....ever again. Also, there are a couple of girls that, although generally very attractive, just are not ready for their close-ups when you are talking about being a couple of inches away from their snatch in the glory of high-def. Fortunately, only a few girls fall into this category. But the most disturbing oddity is that occasionally the POV switches to that of the woman. It is sometimes interesting when the girl is in the shower or something, but this is really, really weird when the girl is getting fucked. There you are drawn into an amazing scene imagining you are screwing the lights out of this awesome girl and suddenly, the POV perspective changes, you are the girl and YOU are getting screwed! Sorry. HUGE NOPE! Same thing happens occasionally while the guy is getting head. I suppose when it comes to POV, there is "give and take", but I am not a taker in this regard. Some Day I'll fire up my Adobe Suite and edit all the junk out of these...some day...maybe. My suggestion to the camera crew and website owners is to take that stuff and create a separate girls POV site. One hetero and one lesbian, even. How about gay POV? You never know who might show up....well, except it won't be me. Sorry.

Bottom line? There are a few OMG videos here that make it worth it to visit, but try to do it at a discount and don't sign up for more than the minimum time-frame....at least until they get their video count up quite a bit. The quality is great, but the quantity is just too low for now.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Double View Casting

58. Double View Casting (1)

Pay
Active
75
rearadmiral (320) 05-11-14  07:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 93 scenes
- Russian / Eastern European models
- Several download options
- Innovative gimmick to have two views available
- In streaming you can switch between two cameras
- Two separate videos available for download
- Lots of anal
- Part of a small network (5 sites in total)
Cons: - Slow downloads
- Models names are frequently mixed up
- The male shooting POV needs more practice
- Selecting the ďremember meĒ button on log in doesnít work
- Hasnít updated since February 2014
- The two views are slightly out of sync
Bottom Line: Iím a fan of the casting niche and this was one of the few remaining reputable-looking sites that I hadnít joined. Iím glad I did but if youíre a fan of this niche this is likely one of the weakest sites available in the genre.

To be fair to the site, I think that part of the problem is a language barrier in many of the scenes. Not many of the models speak English well, if at all, and the casting niche relies on a lot of conversation to set the scene up and create some heat. In this case that heat isnít developed well because of the language barrier. Of more importance though is the fact that the site puts less effort into creating the myth of a casting video. When comparing the scenes here to one of the best, Casting Couch X, for example, language is only part of the issue. A site like CCX puts a lot of effort into creating the feel of a real casting that turns into a porn tryout. DVC doesnít put that effort in.

The siteís main claim is that it offers a double view of all the scenes. There is a camera being operated by a cameraman and the male talent has a handheld camera that shoots the same scene at the same time in POV. If you use streaming the video plays within the site and there is a narrow band at the top where you have a picture-in-picture of the second camera. Hitting your space bar toggles between the two views. I donít normally stream but I can see that this might be a good feature for those who do stream. But it might also be an answer to a question that no one ever asked. Iíll let you be the judge of that. A minor glitch is that the two views are slightly out of sync Ė only by a second or so but enough to notice. The bigger problem lies with the quality of the POV camerawork. I understand that it must be hard to do, but others have mastered the skill and the male talent/POV cameraman here hasnít.

The models are all Eastern European or Russian and many of them are well-known in the industry. Theyíre all between 18 and 22 and all are petite and attractive. There arenít a lot of fake breasts and tattoos. (Maybe those trends arenít as popular in EE/Russia?) One issue with all sites that use EE/Russian models is that they seem to change their names on a weekly basis. Itís apparent here because the link to the scene will have one name and then when you watch the scene there is text of the model name and that is often different from what is listed on the site.

The site uses a simple layout with 15 medium-sized thumbnails per page that open into a page for the scene. There is no search function and I found that using the model search page didnít work well but that may be due to the frequent model name changes even within the site.

There are some download options though they are limited and I donít really understand why these are offered. The scenes are available in ďWindows,Ē ďAppleĒ and ďAndroidĒ but in some cases all of them are MP4. There is only one file resolution in each type. Older videos have WMV available, sometimes as the only option. For each scene there are two downloads available: the main camera and the POV camera. One significant flaw in downloading is that the download speeds are about one-third of what I usually get. I used a download manager and had no problems with that.

Regardless of what file type is offered they all come in at 1280x720 at 5000kb/s and 29fps. They look crisp and have no pixilation issues.

The site shows 93 scenes but the oldest four arenít available for streaming. I canít say for certain that the site is now dead, but it used to update by adding one scene per month but the last upload was in February 2014.

The site is part of a small network of five sites in total. (One of them, Wanted GFs, isnít worth joining for so avoid a membership if thatís all you want.)

One thing that I listed as a good thing though others will disagree and see it as a negative is that there are a lot of anal scenes on the site. I didnít count them, but Iíd say between two-thirds and three-quarters of the scenes have anal.

One minor glitch that was nevertheless annoying is that while the login page had a box to check to remember your username and password that didnít work. Also, I couldnít enter the other sites on the network through the links on the site. My username and password werenít recognized. I had to do a Google search for the site and enter that way.

The bottom line is that unless you absolutely have to have all the casting scenes you can get your hands on, or if you really want to collect all the scenes you can from a specific model than itís probably best to pass on this site. Itís well done, the videos look good and they have their double-view gimmick, but other than that the site is just an average porn site that doesnít stand out from the crowd.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mofos Network

59. Mofos Network (1)

Network
Active
55
jook (12) 05-10-14  02:26pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: * Lots of video content
* Much of it fairly recent
* HD quality downloads
Cons: * Style, one man's opinion, ymmv
* wimmin, one man's opinion, ymmv
* billing
Bottom Line: I'm beginning to wonder if I am tiring of porn in general, haha. The site has a lot going for it, though not for me. It's a network of sites; I joined for Latina Rampage. However, the sites are all pretty much alike and one wouldn't even know that Latina Rampage was a Latina site if it wasn't for the occasional Latin reference. The girls all spoke perfect English.

My major problem with the site is the wimmin. I've come to use the term "tattooed warriors." This site joins that group. I don't find anything sexy about these wimmin. They largely have big fake tits and are very slutty, though pretty in their own way. This is not my cup of tea. I try to keep away from American porn since it seems to be dominated by this genre. I suppose I didn't investigate enough to know Latina Rampage was no more Latin than any other Bang Bros. site.

I normally would have given the site about 65 since it wasn't awful, but the billing and lack of support ultimately led to my decision. I was charged twice by 2 different billing companies at the onset. Epoch was one and I had no problem getting them to credit me. It was the other one that gave me grief, pay-dbmem.com. When I joined (through Epoch), I was turned down immediately and brought to the second site mentioned in about a milisecond. There I was approved. I was subsequently billed a recurring charge, something I knew that was gonna happen. I tried canceling but everyone I talked to - and it took a huge effort to get someone on the phone - could not locate a record of my account except for the canceled Epoch account. I finally had to call my bank to dispute the recurring bill.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Exploited Teens

60. Exploited Teens (1)

Pay
Active
75
rearadmiral (320) 04-27-14  12:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site
- Beautiful models
- Mostly quasi-amateurs
- Some models have gone on to big porn careers
- Supports download managers
- Good download speeds
- Appears to update weekly
Cons: - Good porn let down by a weak website
- No preview pictures (though many scenes have a short preview video)
- No options for file types or resolutions
- Low resolution for 2014
- No photos
Bottom Line: Iíve often written that for a site to be great there needs to be three things happening: the porn has to be good, the site has to be good and the scenes need to be easily accessible in a way that members can use. This site is a case of only getting one out of three right, and thatís having good porn. But since thatís subjective your opinion might be different. Iím fairly confident that no one will disagree with my objective assessment that the site needs some work.

The genre that the site fits into is the quasi-amateur site where fresh-faced models come to perform a rare scene. The models are all relatively young (18-22), almost all are Caucasian, body types can vary a bit but most of them are petite. Some of the models have gone on to become big porn stars, but most are more obscure than that. While many of the models have other scenes (often on similar sites), most have little exposure if thatís something that you like.

This is a large site that started in 2000. There are currently 570 videos available and it appears that there is a new one added weekly. I say that it Ďappearsí that it updates weekly because I canít be certain since none of the scenes are dated. All of the scenes follow a formula, which some will take issue with. Iím indifferent to sites that offer formulaic porn as long as the formula works, and in this case it does. The formula is simple: the POV camera pans up a bed to the model and she is introduced and interviewed. There are some poses with clothes, the clothes come off, there is oral on the male cameraman, there is usually (but not always) vaginal sex, and the scene always concludes with the POV cameraman jerking off on the modelís face. Iím no fan of watching a guy jerk off on a womanís face (the jerking part, Iím fine with facials) but itís so common in porn now that thereís really no point in complaining.

The cameraman (and presumably the site owner) is good at POV work but not the best Iíve seen. One thing he does right is recognize that the scene isnít about him so he doesnít try to upstage the models. Some will complain that he talks too much, but I find that doesnít detract from the scene and probably helps it by keeping a connection between the performers.

As with many similar site, the main strength is the models who appear. Many are really good looking and worth watching.

One thing that I really like is that the models begin the scene in street clothes. I really prefer this over a sleazy porn outfit. The site made the right choice in this.

Apart from the good porn this site really has little else going for it. The site design is less than simple: itís outdated. And apart from being outdated, some of the choices the designers made are just bad. For one thing, the site is backwards. When you enter the first page with scenes youíre on the page with the oldest videos. Once youíre on a page you want the only way you can decide if you want to download a scene is from a small thumbnail. If you like a particular body type you may be disappointed with what you download. There is no search function, there are no tags and there are no links if a model has more than one scene on the site.

The downloads themselves are well below industry specs. There are no options for file types or resolutions. WMV is the only type available. The two most common resolutions are 640x480 and 704x396. There are a few at 720x480. Bitrates are 3200kb/s. Iím willing to accept that older scenes wonít be available in better resolutions, but in 2014 these resolutions donít cut it. At a minimum the scenes should be 1280x720. They donít look bad, but they still need to improve.

Download managers are allowed and I had no problem with links timing out. Download speeds were the same as I get elsewhere.

When I joined many of the scenes (maybe a year and half of them) provided no model name at all. The site explained this choice as an attempt to reduce piracy since a search for the site name a model name would bring up tub-site links. While this is better than streaming-only or DRM, I found it annoying since I prefer to sort the scenes by model name and if I like the model I might be able to find more her elsewhere. Sometime in the past two weeks the site has reversed this policy and now includes the modelís name on page, though the download still has a generic name. I can live with that now that I know the modelís name and can change the file name.

So would I recommend this site? Yes, with some caveats and reservations. If you like this kind of porn (quasi-amateur, casting style) then itís worth joining as long as you recognize that the site needs a lot of work and even the newest downloads arenít up to standards. What baffles me is that the site owner obviously puts a lot of work into shooting the scenes and then drops the ball by having a website that has been past its Ďbest beforeí date for several years.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Sandfly

61. The Sandfly (1)

Pay
Newbie
50*
TheMoreYouKnow (4) 04-26-14  07:36pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Has a few decent photo sets of original content.
Cons: Majority of the siteís content is ripped from other sites (the low res free sample content versions), such as beachhunters, beachvoy, joypicz as well as others for sure.

In terms of site format, itís pretty horrible. It doesnít have optional zip files for pics, nor does it even provide a forward/backward buttons to navigate within its pages!

Regarding its dismal limited in quantity of original content, pic and vid quality ranges from decent to awfully tiny. Lastly videos are only available to stream on siteÖ WTF!!!

Also original content videos is peppered with large, cheesy unnecessary captions and comments, which is a superb reflection of the overall quality and character of the website.
Bottom Line: It would appear the majority of the site's content consists of random low res pics and vids that were farmed from other sites (legitimately? who's to say). In short, stay clear from this site; itís simply not worth the money.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Nubiles.net

62. Nubiles.net (2)

Pay
Newbie
94*
peakeman (0) 04-26-14  02:06pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Young attractive models
High quality images
Lots of content
Cons: Some older videos do not have mp4 for 720p, only wmv
Some videos/photosets don't have lots of tags; it can be hard to find very specific content.
Bottom Line: Great site with decent variety of photos/video and a long history of updates to never leave you with nothing to view.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jim Slip

63. Jim Slip (2)

Pay
Active
75
pinkerton (36) 04-23-14  06:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-23-14  03:33am  (Update History)
Reason: Update on video quality added to Bottom Line section - couldn't fit it in Cons section
Pros: Exclusive content.
Fast download speeds (for the 720p content at least) - I was getting at least 4MB/s reported by my download manager.
Includes photosets which can be downloaded as ZIP file.
Good selection of models though mostly East European - some are very hot and some are well-known porn stars.
Some girl-on-girl action courtesy of Lara who also has her own site include here and content where she's getting it on with boys (other than Jim) and girls.
Plenty of anal (though no DP) with a few scenes of guys cumming in Lara's ass.
Cons: Some older content is split into multiple files rather than just one large single file.
Some of the older content is only available at a maximum 320x240 resolution.
Some of the girls aren't that attractive though that's a matter of individual taste.
You may get bored with seeing only Jim as in the scenes, same could be said for Lara though she is a hot MILF.
The inclusion of the very small video sizes seems a bit pointless in this day and age.
This is my own personal taste but I found the wearing of loose suspender-stockings a bit of a turn-off sometimes, because the loose stocking bunches up under bent knees - not a good look for my taste, it's much better when the models wear hold-up stockings as some of the eurobabes do.
The scenes are all one guy doing the fucking, there's no guys on girl action here, with the exception of a few videos on Lara's site where she's banged by more than one guy.
Jim's cum shots aren't that great but then he is getting on a bit I guess.
SEE BOTTOM LINE.
Bottom Line: The general format of the videos is that Jim and his wife Lara cast porn starlets, they meet and chat, sometimes Lara does a bit of lesbian action on the girl to warm things up before Jim takes over (sometimes after the girl has changed into a sexy outfit with stockings) and fucks her, with Lara (operating the camera) sometimes joining in - the scenes often finish with a 69 and Jim cumming on the girl's hand/face/tits/mouth whilst he eats her pussy. In some clips he comes on or in her ass. I didn't see any clips where he cums inside her pussy.
Most of the girls are very attractive and a few are recognisable from other sites (Jane F, Sahara Knite to name but a few), but given that most of the girls are East European, there aren't many "UK Street Sluts" as proclaimed on the website banner.
I counted 622 clips on the main site so there's plenty of content, though much of it will be smaller video sizes (320x240) as not all is available as 720p or 1080p.
It's a good site but updates aren't that frequent and something needs to be done about the older low-resolution content - it needs remastering to at least 640x480 or preferably higher.
**UPDATE:
I've edited this review because in the past few weeks updates have a bit of a problem with video quality: it's not so bad that the videos aren't watchable but there's some serious combing/interlacing that's most visible when there's movement in a scene. Take a look at these cropped screen captures to see what I mean - http://pimpandhost.com/album/3115098-vid_quality.html
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit ALS Scan

64. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Active
100
LPee23 (13) 04-21-14  06:21pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: ALS has been setting the bar high for years.
-all models are shaved and otherwise natural
-over 500,000 pics in zips
-resolution 2000x3000
-overall amount of content is overwhelming
-lost count of videos, but I'd guess over 3000
-most videos in 1080P
-mostly solo and g/g
-subjects also include b/g, peeing, dildos, speculums, fisting, anal insertions, anal fisting and lots of outdoors and BTS
-newly redesigned and searchable website with tags (90% of peeing content was tagged correctly, I looked at everything on their site and tagged the remaining 10%. You are welcome.)
-one, sometimes two updates daily
They are remastering lots of their older stuff. How cool is it to see those favorite pics of yours from years ago in more detail than ever before? This is one of the coolest things going on at ALS right now. I give them so much credit for staying true to their roots, and for putting in the real effort and investment that it takes to do this.
Cons: I honestly can't come up with any cons here.
Some past reviews have mentioned their introduction of b/g content as a con, while other have considered it a plus. I'm pretty neutral on it personally. To those who feel that ALS is straying from their roots with b/g content, I will say that is not true. ALS has done b/g content in their early days too, including one video with Mia that I'm thinking of, it was just rare back then.
The merger with Met Art was totally a good thing, all concerns regarding that have not played out, and they have kept everything that made them unique and great while totally modernizing their site.
You may notice some of the oldest archived sets appear thinned out. This is not new, they were thinned out on their old site too, actually those old archived sets were just samples of what was once available on CDGirlsOnline.com. As part of their renovation with Met Art, ALS had actually brought more pics back online than they had before.
Bottom Line: ALS - All Ladies Shaved. I obviously love this site, because I have given it my top score. If you look at all of the sites that I have scored close to 100%, they all have one thing in common - they are large, high quality networks that are run like the best of the small operations. This could not be more true of ALS - they go to every length possible to please their customers. Usually, the "Bottom Line" is the section where I go into objective detail about a site. With ALS, I will ask you to forgive me for being a bit subjective, because I would rather tell you the story of my own personal experience. ALS is a site that dates back to 1996, just about my earliest days ever seeing online porn. I didn't find them in the 1990's though, they first came to my attention in the early 2000's. I remember that ALS's pics were the first that I ever saw in 1200x800 resolution back around 2003, and I knew they had just raised the bar on everyone else. Those 1200x800 ALS pics still look amazing today. Back in those early days, I got what ALS pics I could from TGP's and the like because I was not in a position to get a full membership. Over the years, I lost many files, first due to an ill conceived idea to delete my collection, and later to a hard drive crash, but ALS's pics were among the ones that I remembered the most.
So I finally joined ALS a few months ago, hoping to rebuild my old collection and check out all of their new stuff too. I was impressed with the amount of content on ALS's site. They are one of those sites that you really can just get lost in, due to the overwhelming amount of pics and videos. ALS has a very distinctive style. It goes much beyond just having all of their models shaved. They love to do shoots at the beach and by the pool on bright, sunny days. Their models are young and slender with natural breasts and few if any tattoos. They always look like they're having a lot of fun too, and you can see lots of behind the scenes videos where the models are just having a good time with each other and with the staff. At the same time, with all of this lighthearted fun going on, ALS can really push the boundaries. ALS is the only site I can think of where the models seem to be having such a fun time while doing things as extreme as fisting, using speculums, and putting clamps (the ALS "dreamcatcher") on their pussies. Of course, there is lots of peeing too. So, there I was, downloading all of this great stuff from ALS, when I realized that something was missing.
I had some pics from the earliest days of ALS that I just couldn't find anymore. Actually, as I would later learn, the pics that I couldn't find were shot and watermarked by ALS, but they were never on alsscan.com or alsangels.com. They were only released on CD by CDGirlsOnline.com, a site that is long gone. CDGirlsOnlines.com was a site that sold CD's of pics via mail with exclusive ALS pics that couldn't be found on their websites. I was let down, thinking that I might miss out ALS's original, earliest work.
So, I contacted support, and they were incredibly helpful! Support passed my email along to several other employees, each of who were remarkably helpful, until it ended up with ALS's content manager. We compared notes about ALS's pics from it's earliest days, and we looked over the really old stuff that I had in my collection. Almost all of the stuff that couldn't be found anymore was from CDGirlsOnline.com. Despite the fact that they had closed CDGirlsOnline.com years ago, he went the extra mile to help me out. So far, he has found thousands of rare, old pics from CDGirlsOnline.com. The ones that he has found so far were released only for a limited time as bonuses, bloopers, and outtakes on the ALS sites and then removed. Out of incredible generosity, he has made these classic ALS pics from CDGirlsOnline.com available to me. Some people feel inclined to guard and keep secret the rare things that they come across. I would rather as many of you as possible enjoy ALS's pics, so that is why I am sharing this information with you, with ALS's permission. These old pics - bonuses, bloopers, and outtakes - are available to you as well, if you sign up as a member and ask politely. ALS has made no announcement that they will be remastering these pics, posting them on their sites, or making them available indefinitely, but they are available right now by special request. They are not up to current ALS quality standards, they range from 400x600 to 1200x800 in resolution, but they are the sharpest 400x600 pics I have ever seen. It's also really cool to have ALS pics with watermarks dating back to 1996, even if the resolution is low by today's standards. What's more, ALS tells me that they still have everything that they ever shot, some in RAW files, and the earliest content on analog color film, all saved in a storage locker somewhere. Isn't that the stuff of legends?
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit GF Sex Toys

65. GF Sex Toys (1)

Pay
Active
70
wally (6) 04-19-14  02:03pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of videos

Lots of unknown amateurs, most very appealing

Fun content if you like solo webcam videos

File sizes are small, so lots of downloads for little hard-drive space

Part of AllofGFs network, so other content themes available

One of few sites I've found where non-pornstar webcam shows can be downloaded
Cons: Video quality ranges from bad to atrocious

Video count is inflated - duplicate videos

Browse tools almost nonexistent
Bottom Line: My score is a compromise between my subjective reaction (higher) and a more objective view (lower). Whether or not this site is worth your time depends very much on whether or not you enjoy videos captured from webcam shows. There are few things I enjoy more than a well done webcam show, so when another review site warned readers that some of the videos appeared to be webcam captures I jumped with the TBP discount. Sure enough, near as I can tell virtually ALL the videos are pulled from webcam shows from sites like Flirt4Free.

Pornstar solo sites are often including archive versions of their star's weekly camshows, but this is the first site I have found offering downloadable versions of webshows by the kind of everyday unknown amateurs you would find on a cam site (if anyone knows of another I'd love to hear about it). It's a question of taste, of course, but I love the informal feel of these videos, and their often "let's get down to business" directness. I'm probably much in the minority about this.

The downside to this is that webcam video quality is generally terrible, with fuzzy images and herky-jerky movement (I suppose if all webcam models started broadcasting HD then the bandwidth demands would crash the internet). Of course, this means the video files tend to be quite small also - rarely as much as 100Mb and often less than 50Mb. You could download hours of these videos for the space you'd need for one 10minute HD video.

I don't know for sure if these are supposed to be viewer submitted, if so that might explain why the videos have next to no information - no performer name, date etc. - making almost any attempt to sort/search the content futile. The only sort options available are one you would see on a tube site: Most recent, Most viewed, Best rated, Longest, Popularity.

Also, I noticed a sizable number of videos that appear to have been submitted multiple times - title may be different but the videos are identical, two, three and sometimes four entries of the same video. So the thousand+ videos they advertise are clearly overstated, by how much I don't know, though even allowing for this the quantity of material is impressive.

You do have access to other AllofGFs sites, so you can find a fair amount of boy/girl sex and some all too rare girl-girl, but all the same drawbacks are here - video quality is about the same, these also seem to pulled from camshows

So bottom line: worth a join for a month for someone of my taste, a lot less likely for anyone else.

The big head says "This site is really low quality" but the little head says "Show me more!"
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

66. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
88
rearadmiral (320) 04-17-14  04:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A mega-site that still manages to get specialties right
- Something for everyone
- 2-3 updates per day
- Broad spectrum of niches
- Many different types of models
- Logically laid out site
Cons: - Many complaints of misleading practices
- Links time out very quickly (2-3 minutes)
- Not all sites update
Bottom Line: Bangbros seems to be the most polarizing of the mega sites that gets reviewed here, and it doesnít really have to be that way. The sites included with the basic network are large, many (but not all) are updating regularly and all offer some great porn. But working against BB is the perception of misleading signups and shady billing practices. It seems unreasonable to me that BB isnít aware of these concerns since the misleading signups are obviously a choice they made (and the billing flows from that) and if they are aware of the concerns, it baffles me why a site of this calibre would continue to do that.

BB really needs no introduction, but Iíll add a quick one in case someone has just discovered internet porn. BB is a large network of sites, which isnít unique, that offers sites catering to just about any niche a member could be interested in. Anal? Lesbian? Big breasts? Reality? Glory Holes? Theyíre all here. What sets BB apart from most other mega-sites is that (at least in all the niches I downloaded) they are done really well. So many other mega-sites have a feel of a low-cost buffet where your appetite will be sated but you wonít rave about the quality. In the niches I viewed I was pleasantly surprised to see that just because the network covers so many niches that they still seem to be able to understand what makes good porn within a specific niche. For example, I love both anal sites and glory hole sites and the BB sites Mr. Anal and Glory Hole Loads are among the best of each niche that Iíve seen. Each could easily be a stand-alone site and still have value. I have every reason to believe that the same thing applies to the niche sites that Iím not interested in.

The other great thing about BB is that they offer models from a range of ages, body types and ethnicities. The models also range from A-listers to relatively unknowns.

Iím going to break with my own convention of providing a lot of detail in a review because I donít want to risk misleading anyone. The reason for this is that I added an optional ďSuperPackĒ of sites that appears in the scenes available to me. To give the number of scenes available would include those and mislead someone who buys the basic membership. But donít let me mislead anyone in the other direction either: the basic membership includes thousands of scenes. For a first-timer or a recurring member there is real value here.

The site started adding HD videos in January 2009. Prior to that the videos were available in WMV (852x480, 1500kb/s), and MP4 (720x404, 1000kb/s and 852x480, 1500kb/s). The HD videos are in MP4 and come in at 1280X720 at 3000kb/s. Those arenít the best the industry has to offer, but they look good on both a monitor and a 50Ē TV.

The network is logically laid out and has a search function and also uses tags. I canít speak for the effectiveness of those, as Iíll explain.

Perhaps the biggest issue with the network is their apparent use of misleading upgrades. Many PU members have reported that all they have done is click on a thumbnail and ended up joining something that they didnít intend to join Ė and being billed for it. I have good reason to think that this is an accurate description of what can happen, so in the interests of providing a public service Iíll make four recommendations:

ē If you only subscribed to the main network, when you go to the main page ONLY click on the link to the ďBang Bros Pack.Ē Thatís what you bought and paid for. Clicking on any other link MAY cause you to join that site.
ē When youíre in the BB Pack that you bought, be extra careful about using the search function and tags as these MAY bring you scenes in a site outside your pack. Opening that scene MAY cause you to be signed up.
ē Keep your joining email Ė it will provide you a link to a site where you can cancel. (This worked for the main network for me, but I did need more effort to cancel the add-on even though I had the right link.)
ē If you donít want to be rebilled plan to cancel a bit earlier than usual in case you have problems. Your membership will still be active until the end of the subscription Ė at least it was for me. (I should also add that even though I had problems cancelling the add-on it was quick and effective.)

One other minor issue is that while download managers seem to be permitted, the short life of the links make it impossible to use a manager to queue downloads. Links die after 2-3 minutes, so even with a fast speed (I saw 11MB/s regularly) queuing more than two HD scenes wasnít worth it.

So would I recommend this site? Absolutely. They are among the best Ė and maybe the best Ė mega-site on the internet today. They offer something for all but the most extreme tastes, and what they offer is top-quality. The website is logically laid out and easy to use. My bottom line with BB is much like it would be for a lot of sexual activities: have fun, but go in with your eyes open and use protection.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hidden Zone

67. Hidden Zone (0)

Pay
Newbie
91*
David19 (3) 04-14-14  11:50pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: --This site certainly appears to be the real deal. It is a hidden camera site focusing on videos of nude women in places such as locker rooms and showers.

--The women, at least some of them, are reasonably attractive.

--It is very realistic. Most of the women give no indication that they know they are being filmed in the nude.

--Videos are fairly long and show everything and the technical quality is quite high.

--There is a certain amount of breast action as women fondle their own breasts while washing.

--Updates are fairly frequent and the varying appearances of the women--with some being quite attractive and others not so much--give the site a very realistic feel.
Cons: --One of the site's big "pros"--the fact that it realistically shows ordinary women--is of course also its biggest "con". The women are ordinary in appearance, meaning that a very few might be really hot, most are quite average, and there are certainly many overweight aging women in granny panties. But, of course, that is what you would expect to find in a real locker room spying on real women.

--The locker room and shower sections are the best--the other sections, which include dressing room, beach house, and "upskirt" shots, just didn't work as well for me.

--Another small drawback is that the videos need to be downloaded, which takes time--there is no way to stream the videos.
Bottom Line: With a hidden camera site such as this one, there is obviously no way to be absolutely sure whether the videos are real spy videos of nude women, or simply posed by models. However the very realistic appearance of the women certainly leads me to believe that this site is what it purports to be--real videos of women showering or dressing in the nude while being filmed by hidden cameras.

As such sites go, this one is of quite high quality. Moreover, the videos are ordered by date, and it is clear that the quality of the videos has been increasing, so we may continue to expect excellent work from this site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wow Girls

68. Wow Girls (4)

Pay
Active
92
Cybertoad (104) 04-13-14  09:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 04-21-14  10:22am  (Update History)
Reason: IT was my browser apparently this site hates firefox .
Pros: HD Video
HD PIC
Large Selection.
Stunning Girls
Cons: Bad navigation system.
Links go all over.
Dead links.
Bottom Line: The site is amazing with very good HD and stunning models. They look fresh, sexxy and horny.
The HD is very very good and pictures are amazing details for photos.

I know there is new software is being used by all these pornsites. But that software is unproven and every site I have tried in the last year is bad bad bad. The problem is this software allocates a smaller amount of ram to save server load, problem is this same software makes it hard on members.
I think this gave some conflicts with Firefox, i switched and chrome worked best on this site.

No answer from support is is another minus.

I have been a fan of this site once before but the format change is not good since I was last here.
I would join but be aware it was buggy on Firefox.

CT.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bree Olson

69. Bree Olson (1)

Pay
Active
91
marcdc1 (165) 04-13-14  06:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - BREE OLSEN: Seriously Bree is one of the top perfumers in the biz.
- Just over 150 scenes available
- Newer stuff looks great with plenty of download options: 1080, 720, 480. The older stuff tops out at 640X360 1.22 mb/s
- About 140 shoots: each photo set is available as a zip and contains over 200 pix
- diversity of content (mmff,ff,ffm, solo, hard/softcore, feature cuts)
- Robust network with access to: Allie Haze, Abby Brooks, Ashley Fires, Dylan Ryder, Cassandra Calogera, Charmane Star, Devon Lee, Hanna Hilton, Teal Conrad, Sunny Leone, and the Lane Sisters).
Cons: - Adds inside member site
- Beware of cross sells at sign up. I was a little too eager and got hit with an extra $2 by being careless.
- Last update was June 2013. (Is Bree retired?)
- No real interaction with Bree (no blog or twitter integration)
- Low end format is 375 kb/s 440X250 and looks awful.
Bottom Line: There' nothing disappointing about this site. There's plenty here to explore and enjoy over your month's membership, and if you stick around the rest of the network will keep you busy.

Many of the girls on the network are retired, so no going in that there may not be any updates to some of the sites (including this one).

Bottom Line: It's a good site for fans of Breee, or anyone who want to see some great work from girls of the late 00s. Bree, Dylan Ryder and Devon Lee were in their hay day then and hot as hell. I wish they were still actively making content.
The new girls here are great and I'm sure only going to get better.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit In The Crack

70. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
94
williamj (9) 04-12-14  05:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Video and Zip Gyno views of ass and cunnie. Fast downloads. Erotic places they shoot. Site is fast. Really a fun site. New look.
Cons: I wish they had ne option to download the whole video shoot. I would really like to see some behind photo and video stuff. Interaction stuff like ALS. Girls being told what to do, if possible.
Bottom Line: If you want inthecrack ass and cunnie stuff you found the site from day one they are true to their theme. ASS and the hole. Cunny too. Zip and Videos and easy site to navigate. Great exotic locations like going on vacations really nice places and the girls of course. They sure see some really exotic places. Why I don't know but the models are really slut and love to show it. the cunt and asshole and cracks. the site must drill into their heads that this is what they booked you do. I think the girls arrive all whore.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dog Fart Network

71. Dog Fart Network (1)

Network
Newbie
85*
Addict20 (0) 04-12-14  08:11am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Videos load quickly (but resolution is not the best)
+Stunning female actors
+Hot action - especially group
+Tonnes of content
Cons: -Video quality is always lagging that of other sites (currently 720p max with lowish bitrate when most sites are now 1080p 8k + bitrate)
-Navigation could be improved IMO
Bottom Line: Probably the best interracial site in terms of quality action, female and male star quality and amount of content, its just a great shame they don't make any effort to upload movies in a decent resolution in keeping with the class leaders (e.g. Brazzers, Naughty America, Jules Jordan)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit WCP Club

72. WCP Club (1)

Pay
Newbie
50*
Addict20 (0) 04-12-14  08:00am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Can't think of any
Cons: Terrible site layout
Terrible video quality
Poor volume of updates
Some of the latest movies are advertised as 1080p download but are much lower resolution
Bottom Line: Don't bother. Compared to a site such as Jules Jordan this is really really poor. I've joined 3 times in the last 2 years and it is not really any better now than 2 years ago.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Crazy Babe

73. Crazy Babe (1)

Pay
Active
90
LPee23 (13) 04-11-14  06:54pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 04-13-14  09:57am  (Update History)
Reason: Bob Coulter corrected me that larger photos are available on site (see full explanation in "Bottom Line")
Pros: This is one of the best Alt porn/Art porn sites I have ever seen. Bob Coulter is brilliant in producing these one of a kind shoots.
-unique artistic photo composition among the best
-innovative camera angles, tilts, lighting and settings
-5616x3744 resolution (post-2008) otherwise mostly 1200x800 resolution with some 1024x768 in the earliest sets dating back to 2000
-over 700 photosets with 200-500 photos each
-3 to 4 new shoots per month
Subjects include solo girl, peeing, showers, public nudity, smoking, occasional b/g action with condoms, tattoos, and piercings.
Settings offer a glimpse into the gritty underbelly of NY and other US cities in the 2000's to present.
Cons: This is a photography site. I don't personally consider that to be a flaw, and it does have a few videos too, just don't come here for the videos.
Before reading the other cons below, please remember that while some of this stuff may be objectionable, it is meant to be taken lightly.
A very, very small number of shoots feature:
-simulated violence (models all shown unharmed at end)
-simulated heroin injection (venipuncture is real)
-fake guns
-real knives
-if you are in the UK, steer clear, because some of these shoots would be considered extreme porn
Bottom Line: I mentioned this site in a thread recently, then checked in for a full membership, and now I am so impressed by Bob Coulter's photography that I feel this site deserves a full review. His style of photography is unique, and I cannot name another site that emulates what he does. People throw this term "Art Porn" out there, and I think it's a bit misguided, because art and porn really exist on a spectrum. That being said, part of me wants to say his work is higher up on the art scale than the porn scale, but then at the same time I have to call it porn because it is so erotic. If any of you love the art of photography beyond porn, you will be so glad to find this site. His shots feature very innovative camera angles. He circles the model and shoots from some very unusual perspectives. He also tilts the camera aggressively but with a purpose, aligning with other elements in the scene, usually lines in the model's poses, rather than the horizontal. His models are amazing too. Starting in the year 2000 he has been photographing Alt models, mostly out of New York, NY. It's not a pro or a con, but many have tattoos and piercings. Interestingly, if one of his subjects had a webpage as a model or dominatrix he links back to it. He started photographing his models in 2000, and most of these links to the model sites from the 2000's are dead, yet his site remains as this amazing catalog of Alt models from that decade. He has some of Bella Vendetta's oldest surviving work. Despite this great back catalog of work, he is still actively updating. While his models enjoy the spotlight, his settings are just as amazing. They show the darker, grungier side of New York and other cities including Philly and LA. He might shoot a woman against a backdrop of graffiti in an abandoned building and make the graffiti pop off the wall with almost phosphorescent color saturation. Cheap, grungy, NY hotels with a unique character are a favorite setting, but it's not what you would expect from that. He doesn't just bring models to some cheap places and take some snapshots like an amateur. The way he shoots the models in these settings is clearly deliberate, and the settings fit perfectly with the models' Alt style. He has also done some amazing outdoor shoots in industrial parks, railroads, etc with literally the best rim lighting I have ever seen in porn. In short, I would highly recommend this site, especially for the photo fans. It's totally unique and amazing, just come prepared and don't take some of it too seriously.

*I have updated the score from 86 to 90 after talking with Bob Coulter. While I initially overlooked this, all of his photos from 2009 onward are also available in a staggering 5616x3744 resolution. I had only seen the 1200x800 photos, which is a low resolution for a site that focuses on photography. In contrast, 5616x3744 is about the highest resolution that I have seen. To get the high res photos, you have to scroll down to the bottom of the page where each 1200x800 photo is individually displayed. There is a small link there, which is easy to miss if you don't scroll down, that says "Full Size." Thanks for the correction!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

74. Reality Kings (5)

Network
Active
83
rearadmiral (320) 04-09-14  04:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 42 sites (though not all are updating)
- Several unique niches
- Excellent mainstream porn
- Supports download managers
- Good mix of models
- Good mix of niches
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: - Vague daily download limit
- Some sites no longer updating
- No active anal site on network
Bottom Line: I had been a member here before and liked the network but didnít like the daily download limit. What I didnít like most about that limit was how vague and even arbitrary it seemed. Some members reported not encountering the limit, while other like me were cut off well before the limit stated in the siteís terms. The limit is still there, and itís still vague, but I didnít hit the limit often despite downloading a lot (Iíll explain that) and the network does offer some excellent porn.

The site is logically laid out with the main page showing all of the network updates available. There is a tab that brings you to a page with links to the specific sites. Each site has its own page that looks like the home page. There is a useful search function in that you can enter a term and a drop-down menu appears with some suggestions that you may be looking for.

The network offers a really good mix of models and niches. There really is something here for most tastes: legal teens, MILFs, big breasts, big assess, women of color, party sites, girl/girl and anal. There is also a good mix of models with some big names and some lesser-knowns.

The biggest difference for me this time was that I only downloaded HD scenes. There are four download options: WMV, and three MD4s (low medium and HD). I didnít sample any other resolutions but the HD scenes are 1920x1080, 10,000kb/s and 29fps. Streaming is also available (no options on resolution) and clips are available too. There are also both pics and screencaps as singles or zips.

The network has 42 sites. To save me from adding details to each PU page, here are some basic details. Iíve grouped them by when they update and the number indicates how many scenes there are currently:

Updates weekly: Cum Fiesta 616; 8th Street Latinas 566; Round and Brown 503; MILF Hunter 588; We Live Together 537; Mikeís Apartment 588; Big Naturals 624; Mike in Brazil 469; First Time Auditions 360; Euro Sex Parties 470; Street Blow Jobs 577

Updates every 2 weeks: Money Talks 171; Pure 18 344; In the VIP 279; Monster Curves 204; Moms Bang Teens 43; Teens Love Huge Cocks 24; Tranny Surprise 409

Updates monthly: Happy Tugs 47; Big Tits Boss 164; Hot Bush 53

No set update schedule: MILF Next Door 231; CNFM Secret 51

No updates: Captain Stabbin 265; VIP Crew 26; Flower Tucci 28; Team Squirt 52; Itís Real 21; 40 inch Plus 67; See My Wife 28; Saturday Night Latinas 24; Bikini Crashers 4; Girls of Naked 23; Cum Girls 29; Dangerous Dongs 20; Extreme Asses 44; Extreme Naturals 47; Real Orgasms 26; Top Shelf Pussy 3; Wives in Pantyhose 13; No Faces 6; Mega Cock Cravers 1

This is a personal opinion, but Iím disappointed that they no longer update VIP Crew and Bikini Crashers. Iím a big fan of party sites and these were well done. (In the VIP still updates, but the dead sites offered some twists.) Iím particularly disappointed that Captain Stabbin is no longer active. With this site no longer updating, RK is in an odd position of no longer having an anal-themed site on its network.

The network started adding the HD option in September 2010 so if you insist on HD youíll still have access to almost 700 scenes. Keep in mind that the advantage to the HD scenes apart from quality is that you can download more before hitting the daily limit. One drawback is that that many of the files are large, coming in at more than 2GB.

The site supports download managers and I had no obvious problems with time-outs.

While RK isnít the only site on the internet to impose a daily download limit, they are unique in having one that seems vague and random at the same time. The limit is imposed differently if you are downloading HD or SD videos. If you opt for HD files, as I did, the limit was very reasonable, but since it was also higher than what is set out in the siteís terms and conditions document that may not always be the case. The siteís terms state that a member may ďdownload up to 10 gigabytes of data each day, and additionally up to 15 Ďbigí movies as defined in Manwin Billing's sole discretion.Ē The last time I was a member here I downloaded SD files and would be cut off at 8 to 10GB per day. This time I took only HD files and could usually get 30 or more files (at an average of 1GB each) before I was off. So while there is a limit, if this is how itís being used then it isnít too big an issue.

The last time I reviewed RK I scored it much lower and that was solely because of the download limit and my perception that I should avoid HD because of that limit. This time around I took only HD and the limit for those is almost reasonable. This is a huge network with a lot of great porn that is easily accessed. Apart from my general opposition to limits and my subjective wish that three of the sites were still active I can still recommend RK as long as a prospective member knows what to expect. Itís a lot of excellent porn for the money, especially considering the TBP discount.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bound Honeys

75. Bound Honeys (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
MasterJohn (1) 04-07-14  04:37am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Full HD videos feauring one of the most famous Bondage models.

Reasonably frequent updates (two each week)
Cons: The site is quite slow with no SLL encryption.

Customs take very long to be completed.

Several content has repetitive concepts
Bottom Line: Iím a fan of Jasmine Sinclair since the beginning of her bondage career.
She is one of the best bondage models and a very nice girl. She did some of the best bondage sets in the past but recent BoundHoneys works lack the quality of her old sets.

Several new contents are good but many others are just repetitive with the same concepts simply put in different scenes.
They try to introduce new models but many of them have limited bondage experience.

The videos are HD but sometimes there are visible tech mistakes (the sound of an off screen phone is present in a couple of videos, for example)

Customs take very long to be shot , even 3-4 months but they donít tell you.
Itís not intentional, they just do more overbooking than they can handle.
Also you can download the custom only if you are a member. So if you pay for the custom but you donít renew the subscription you canít get it.

The site itself is quite slow with no SSL encryption. Downloads are slow. The oldest updates regularly disappear from the site and are put back months later as part of the ďtwo updates each weekĒ.
Once there was a third ďmembers bonusĒ update but now they removed it.

Itís a shame because Jasmine Sinclair is a very skilled bondage model but they simply want to do more than they can handle with their limited resources and that compromised the siteís quality.

Do I suggest to join the site? If you canít help but collecting Jasmine Sinclairís photos and videos, then yes.
In any other case not.

When it started was a great site now the quality is not that high.

I have to give a score of 60
As I sad itís a shame because Jasmine is a great model but I think currently 60 is fair score for BoundHoneys.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 51-75 of 6533 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. VideoBox (8)
3. Babes Network.com (7)
4. Naughty America (7)
5. DDF Network (6)
6. X-Art (6)
7. Reality Kings (5)
8. Bangbros Network (5)
9. Evil Angel (5)
10. FTV Girls (5)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.59 seconds.