Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 6474 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit VideoBox

26. VideoBox (3)

Pay
Newbie
85*
xtcbyme (1) 12-28-14  10:22am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: This site has 1000's of high quality well shot porn videos!
The price is reasonable.
My interaction with their customer service has been very good.
They have a great set of tools for providing user feedback to videos.
Searching the site is very easy and frankly very powerful.
There are dozens of niches to choose from and as mentioned above these scenes are easy to find and watch.
Cons: New additions to the site are more likely to be poor quality.
This site has many studios and tries very hard to provide protection against piracy and while VideoBox tries to provide downloadable scenes WITHOUT watermarks which is a plus, it has resorted to posting scenes which have been rendered unwatchable with pixelation added at random (a common thing nowadays) and audio that does not sync properly with video.
Bottom Line: I wish I could endorse this site with a hardy hella awesome site. Sadly, today that is not the case. I think most people who watch good porn and are willing to pay for 12 months up front will find this site to be a great deal. But only because of years and years of archives of porn that is accessible, most of which is standard definition at best. If HD porn that has the all the trimmings is your thing please look elsewhere.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Next Door World Network

27. Next Door World Network (0)

Network
Newbie
89*
Jesse Jackin (0) 12-27-14  06:21pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Huge varieties of not only videos, but genres, bodytypes for pornstars and many different types of roles being played ending up being very layered.
Cons: Not many, except just little things, except the main webpages could be simpler.
Bottom Line: I personally think that the website is amazing with lots of variety and choices including 15 different porn sites all for the price of one which is actually pretty cheap compared to many.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Interracial Blow Bang

28. Interracial Blow Bang (1)

Pay
Active
90
bkreidercrhl (5) 12-27-14  04:30pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: A seductive, pretty white girl clearly enjoys feasting on yards of black dick and get creamed in appreciation of her efforts. The Dogfart network actively recruits big black dicks. Accordingly 8 to 12 bothers with big to massive members arrive to a party for the white girl to service and handle their spew. One of my favorite bros would uncork massive piles of gunk on the girl forehead, it seemed like he was squeezing out a tube of toothpaste. When the boys are excited and show up for work, the glazing of the ladies is some of the best in facial cum.
Cons: Unfortunately, all too often the Bros deliver feeble loads that should be edited out. Sometimes a dud pop is after watching the bro stroke it for 2 minutes. Nothing destroys a fantasy that you are the man and you see this pathetic performance. It is fair for me to estimate that only a third of the scenes were downloaded, while the rest left me limp.
Bottom Line: If you take the time to sift through the episodes, you can enjoy some to the best facial cum in porn. Nothing is better then an enthusiastic sexy woman, excited to get a big dick to unleash serious cum onto her face.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Legal Porno

29. Legal Porno (1)

Pay
Active
75
rearadmiral (346) 12-27-14  09:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 01-03-15  01:36pm  (Update History)
Reason: One paragraph in the original was incorrect based on comments from other PU members. The paragraph provides accurate information now.
Pros: - 1500+ Ďfreeí scenes
- Some unique porn Ė if what they shoot is what youíre interested in
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Unique business model that wonít attract any fans
- Can get VERY expensive
- Website is poorly organized
- Many scenes donít have female talent listed
- Search function isn't effective
Bottom Line: Let me get one thing out of the way first: my opinion on this site is vastly different from pat362ís and I want to explain why. Patís comments are true, accurate and valid and if he hadnít posted those I would have not known that this site was VERY different from everything else Iíve ever joined. If I hadnít had the information that pat posted I would have written the same thing as he did. BUTÖ having been forewarned by pat that this site uses a completely different business model I was prepared for that and willing to join anyway. Iím grateful for patís comment since I went in with the full knowledge of what I was getting.

Further to the above, I think it is more accurate to think of this site as a store rather than a normal porn site. You pay your membership fee and that gets you access to 1500+ free scenes but if you want the newest stuff (less than a year old) you have to pay an additional amount. The flaw is that this can be an expensive way to get porn. But if this is the kind of porn you like then youíll like it a lot.

One aspect that pat commented on was the Ďattestationí requirement. After you buy a membership you have to prove that you own the credit card you used. The process is simple: the site deducts a small amount from your card. You log on to your bank, confirm the amount and report that back to the LP site. The amount is refunded. The process took me less than five minutes. The process is an attempt to limit piracy.

The second thing I should mention before I get into details is that this isn't mainstream porn that will interest everyone. Most of the scenes here push the limits of hardcore. Most of the scenes are at least threeways and scenes that donít feature anal sex are rare. Youíll also find milk and cream enema and pee play. The scenes are definitely NOT artcore.

You can choose different levels of membership with the difference being how many premium tickets you want to buy upfront. Once youíre a member there are three different Ďclassesí of videos Ė the premium ones that you buy with the tickets you get with a membership, the ex-premium ones that you buy with free tickets (you get one free ticket per day when youíre a member) and the free videos you have access to through your membership that you need no tickets for. It appears that videos that require paid tickets move to requiring free tickets after a year. It doesnít appear that the premium videos ever become completely free with a membership.

The site itself is a giant clusterfuck that needs to made more intuitive. I got used to it but it can be improved. Scene a model naming are a constant problem with generic meaningless names being given to scenes. Since Russian and Eastern European models change their names more than their socks I canít entirely blame the site for that, but itís still annoying.

Newer videos are available in two resolutions Ė 640x480 and 1280x720. Both are MP4. Older videos are only available in the lower resolution. I downloaded the higher resolution and those have a bitrate of 4500/kb/s so they look decent. The older scenes have a 2500 bitrate and they look okay too. Trailers are available, as are photos.

Many of the older Ďfreeí scenes are available elsewhere (like Videobox) but the resolutions here are usually higher than at other sites.

I used a download manager and had no issues with it. Download speeds varied and there were some times when the speeds were slow but most of the time they were okay. Sometimes they were fast.

You can buy scenes individually without a membership. One piece of advice is that if you do want to buy a few scenes work out the cost and compare it to a membership. Buying scenes individually is VERY expensive with that cost being about 3 times the cost of the tickets for the same scenes.

I found scoring the site to be difficult and I finally settled on a fairly low score mostly for objective reasons. The biggest of those is that the site isn't easy to use: it could use a major overhaul. If I factored in my subjective opinion on the quality of the porn the score would have been higher. If you like your porn with a harder edge youíll love the porn even if you donít like the process to get it. I know the biggest criticism of the site will be having to pay for newer scenes, but think of the membership fee as giving access to 1500+ scenes and you can buy the newest scenes.

Iíd recommend the site with four caveats: go in knowing that the porn is a lot harder than whatís available at most other sites, that the site itself is illogical, that unless youíre willing to spend a lot of money youíll be leaving the newest scenes behind and finally that business model is unlike any other porn site. If you do decide to join go in with your eyes open. Iím glad I joined and Iíll probably rejoin again.
Respond: 26 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hegre Art

30. Hegre Art (1)

Pay
Active
89
LAmahogany (49) 12-24-14  03:41pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (2)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Decent video player that doesn't buffer much, plays back soon enough, with excellent, HD picture quality
- Decent sound quality on videos
- ULTRA high resolution photographs
- Convenient ZIP file collections
- iHegre mobile site works very well on tablet and smartphone devices
- Neat podcasting feature on both videos and now massage videos
- Genuinely sexually aroused nude models
- Some of the models are incredibly beautiful, just watching them get naked is joy enough in itself; especially Flora
- The scenes are getting more explicit (oral sex, again, by Flora, usually on Alex or Mike--EASILY worth the cost of subscription alone)
- The tantric massage videos are epic
- Some of the masturbation videos are better than others
Cons: - Photo sets ending cold after escalating well is a disappointment and, unfortunately, increasing in frequency
- Sometimes the content is boring or weird
- Some of the models are too thin, too plain
- Videos, particularly the massage videos, can take a long time to update
- New look and feel of the site is cluttered
- Picture navigation is getting dated
- Some of the masturbation videos are better than others
Bottom Line: I can't believe I haven't reviewed this site before, as I've been subscribed off-and-on for over four years, but here goes. Love it or hate it, Hegre-Art.com is one of a kind, with photo sets that I've been lusting after ever since the original baby-oil covered model graced my screen from a set I picked up from an old USENET Newsgroup over eight years ago. Before anyone else was doing it, erotic photographic artist Peter Hegre had been leading with way, shooting models with super-model level looks in the highest pixel dimensions of anyone on the Internet and, to this day, still leads the way, using an 80 megapixel camera to shoot some of the highest resolution, large format nude photographs not in print (although he does sell a book, as well as DVDs).

Before anyone else was shooting erotic massages, Hegre-Art.com was producing HOUR LONG tantra videos eventually cutting the length to more reasonable times, and letting us see the forbidden cum shot that was a big risk, even for Hegre. Fans stormed the comments section with angry "I am not gay!" comments, but fortunately, those have been far overcome by the rest of us celebrating the male-female sexual tension in the massage videos.

The photosets got hotter and hotter too, with numerous female models sporting obviously wet pussy. We even now get to see oral sex--but not in the way typical for porno sites. In the Hegre Art way... With all of the gorgeous cinematography they've offered over the years. Great light, clear pictures, clean settings, expert editing and quality audio. This is not a cheap site, and easily offers more than others that charge more.

The one problem the site suffers from is that it enters into months-long lull periods where the material just gets plain boring, and bland. You'll be riding high on super hot pictures photographed in Japan, male models unloading cum onto the sexiest European models in the world to amazing, tantric handjobs. And then you'll get these sets of overly posed, uninteresting models that are good looking, nude, and standing around on a cold set doing different things, wondering--what happened? The massage videos will slow down, or go cold. The films will go cold, and feature uninteresting attempts at being artistic.

So you, as I frequently do, will find yourself subscribing and unsubscribing. Constantly. Were it not for the inconsistency, you could set it and forget it but with the cutting edge, experimental nature of the site, sometimes to get those few hits, you're going to have to be patient with all of the misses.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Joy Mii

31. Joy Mii (2)

Pay
Active
80
LAmahogany (49) 12-24-14  03:22pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (2)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Mobile friendly site with good, clean, modern web site design, a fast, video player with little buffering, and superb, HD picture quality
- Offers downloads in addition to streaming
- Majority of the models are absolutely STUNNING
- Some of the models are famous (Faye Reagan to name one)
- The models are mostly not fake (tat-free skin, no implants)
- Beautiful settings (poolside, outdoor shower)
- Sensuous love making (slow and erotic, eye-contact during oral sex, etc.)
- Lots of intimate, hot cream pie scenes
- No screaming, no bad music
- No condoms
- Gorgeous lighting and camera work--stable, nice angles and no CrazyCam (handheld extremes, garish lighting)
Cons: - A little too posed at time (it would be nice to see more organic lovemaking, like DaneJones, with the occasional "accidental" cream pie, early cumshot, behind-the-scenes extra lovmaking)
- Lack of variety
- Newer video and photo sets aren't as hot as some of the older ones while the oldest ones are missing some of the hardcore they eventually introduced later
- Painful login process (CAPTCHA)
Bottom Line: The much-welcomed, highly lauded reign of the so-called female-friendly our couples friendly porn genre is here and thank God. It is about time that the porn you're expected to pay for is at least on-par with any other audiovisual entertainment you'd come to expect... With decent camerawork, decent audio, good lighting, attractive talent, professional editing. We're finally getting to the point that the cut-rate garbage being churned out of the San Fernando Valley is being passed over for the quality, high-end stuff coming out of Amsterdam. That said, some of the content is beginning to repeat on itself, and so I ended up giving up my subscription for now--satisfied with the downloads I've obtained thus far, but I check back often, and will probably end up subscribed again for another several set of months.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fantasy HD

32. Fantasy HD (1)

Pay
Active
82
LAmahogany (49) 12-24-14  03:12pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Nice modern look and feel to the site
- Great video player with fast playback, very little buffering, quality video
- Downloads offered as well as streaming
- Good quality photo sets
- Many of the models are very sexy
- Pristine video footage including brilliant lighting and clean, beautiful backgrounds
- Good videography including stable shots instead of the usual CrazyCam (handheld extreme closeups)
- Not a whole lot of fake stuff (fake boobs, fake screaming)
- Hot sex, sometimes ending in creampies
- No condoms otherwise
Cons: - Low on updates
- Mostly straight sex with the normal position progressions; nothing unusual, no surprises
Bottom Line: FantasyHD.com is a part of the new school of Internet porn ushering the era of higher standards: better lighting, better editing, clearer, cleaner pictures with more beautiful models having sensual sex in elegant surroundings without intrusive, painful music, jarring camera angles. Billed female-friendly, or "couples friendly porn," FantasyHD is another site that focuses on the intense pleasure of the female instead of some guy on steroids speed fucking a bleached-blonde with fake tits, tats and a spray-on tan for 25 boring minutes. The one thing making it hard for me to keep paying for my subscription, nevertheless, is that the updates are coming FAR and FEW in between. I suppose you can't rush perfection, and you'd rather have a few scenes so hot that your dick will leak precum without touching it than to get week after week of weak sauce--pardon the pun. But at $25-$30 a MONTH, and thousands of sites out there, you Have to be able to deliver so perhaps they launched too soon. In spite of that, I plan on sticking around, and checking back for when they do upload that new video that gives me what I'm paying for.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Chelsea Vision

33. Chelsea Vision (1)

Pay
Active
58
LAmahogany (49) 12-24-14  03:01pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Downloadable videos; fast downloads
- New content as of Fall, 2014
- New content is more explicit
Cons: - More of the same
- No apparent orgasm
- Appearance of key model has not improved
- Priced above the quality of the content
- Site navigation has not improved; no search, no streaming
- Poor photo viewer
- Page appearance plagued by 10-year old, outdated design
- "Webcam" feature remains saved videos; nothing live
Bottom Line: She's back! Around four years year, she was just starting to heat things up... Even selling a private collection of actually explicit videos but in 2013, she started doing full-frontal, penetration (with toys and fingers, vaginal only) in the videos, photos and webcam photos. On the downside, she's kept on larger appearance so unless you're into that, this won't be good news for you. Updates basically died off for almost a year, but in September, 2014, she came back and started delivering new vignettes. Unfortunately, they're now more of the same. Posing and masturbation. Still no men in the videos or photos. No ass play and she doesn't even appear to orgasm in the videos, although she gets wet at least. Diehard, loyalists will be happy to see the updates again, and I'm sure that's what's being counted on in order to get the subscription money flowing again, but I'm afraid that in the landscape of sites like this, it comes up short, and unless things change, the few remaining subscribers won't have much to remain subscribed for.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit LeLu Love

34. LeLu Love (1)

Pay
Active
85
LAmahogany (49) 12-24-14  02:51pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Key model GORGEOUS (hair, face, lips, tits, body--perfect)
- Video vignettes with plots you will not see anywhere else
- Caters to the highly specific niche of condom removal scenes
- Epic creampie scenes
- Hot masturbation scenes
- Lap dance/grinding stripper/hooker scenes are hot
- Real spycams; live cam shows (and they are HOT)
- Expert dirty talking; damn good acting
- Truly appreciates and engages her fans. Very open.
- Site gets better, not worse
Cons: - A porn site ran by a couple, so, the male talent never changes--which gets boring
- Scenes filmed outdoors would be nice
- Not all of the niches they try to appeal to will appeal to you (they work in some humiliation, male gay themes, etc.)
- Somewhat awkward navigation; no search
- Video requests are EXPENSIVE (the old crazyslutty.com site integrated fan requests as part of their routine content)
- Older videos of lesser quality
Bottom Line: I was looking for "removes condom" on a free porn video site when I discovered LeluLove's videos (uploaded by LeluLove.com) and was convinced I had to have a membership, and get the full videos. Creampie isn't so rare in porn anymore, but women this hot are, and especially doing the kind of things that will make your dick throb just hearing her talk about it. It's actually hard to describe in words how great the site is, but the best way I can describe it is, it's worth paying for if it can actually double your heart rate and this one absolutely, positively Will deliver that experience to you.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Bella Club

35. Bella Club (1)

Pay
Active
75
LAmahogany (49) 12-24-14  02:41pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - Content matches the pricing
- Hot ass Brazillian women wearing thong bikinis, lingerie and showing you their tits? Yes, please.
- SEXY as hell behind-the-scenes video
- Photo sets sometimes more risque than the video
- Caters to those with a foot fetish
- The follow-up photosets and videos really crank up your heartrate
- Beautiful settings
- Some of these models are so beautiful it will make your eyes pop
Cons: - NIGHTMARE picture navigation. This should be in a class on how not to write Javascript
- Lots and lots and lots of fake tits
- Many models sporting body hair here (arms, butt cheeks)
- Some are really tatted up
- A little less teasing, a little more straight-on asshole/labia
- Sometimes the video is slow to playback from the United States; there can be buffering
- The mobile site is, for all intents and purposes, totally and completely broken--the navigation basically doesn't work
- Browsing the models is hugely inconvenient; you should be able to sort by date at least
- Pointless blog and "extra" features (who's reading these silly articles?)
- Christmas photo sets are reliably awful
- Sometimes the feet featured in the foot showcase photo sets are nothing special
Bottom Line: Large swings in intensity from model to model; there are some that look like they are ready to fuck the camera man while there are others clearly too nervous to be doing this, barely able to lose the arm-bra. Some of the sets are just too posed with too much going on (all these different kinds of lingerie). The concept sometimes overpowers the content in some of the photosets. Nevertheless, many of the models are SUPER gorgeous and some of them get into some relatively nasty poses. The content here is just a bit hotter than mid-1990s circa Playboy, but even Playboy is getting more intense with assholes in some of their photo sets, so I'm not sure how this site is keeping its audience and growing it. I like the content because I like getting shocked and surprised by the occasional model willing to show a little lip, but if it was one penny more, I swear I wouldn't renew. The dirt cheap, annual subscription is the one reason why it would be worth signing up though. In the end, this would be a MAGNIFICENT site--in spite of its many flaws--if they just stepped it up a bit with the hotness and quit playing around with shadows and cleverly placed objects in front of the camera.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mr. Skin

36. Mr. Skin (2)

Pay
Active
90
LAmahogany (49) 12-24-14  02:31pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good for what it offers (categorizes video and photo by what you want to see, whether it's boobs, butt, bush or hardcore--or as Mr. Skin calls it: backburger)
- Save a shipload of money on buying/renting movies fast-forwarding to the good parts yourself
- Every now and again, a porn star will really make your eyes pop, but, there's nothing like seeing a female celebrity making seven figures get naked or almost naked
- Dirt cheap!
- The Mr. Skin minute is a nice way to keep up with the site content
- They keep you posted via e-mail with very sexy updates
Cons: - Cross-subscribing new subscribers to other sites is annoying; you need to look for the e-mail that subscribes you to the other site and unsubscribe (unless you really want to stay subscribed)
Bottom Line: This is one of those sites that seems like it'd be a waste of time but you cannot beat the price. The beauty here is they only have to cut the videos, not make them. So their production costs are so low that they don't have to charge much--just enough to cover their bandwidth, hosting, labor plus a little more for profit. Meanwhile, you get the benefit of Seeing videos from films--some of which had budgets into the millions of dollars, resulting in high quality video featuring some of the most beautiful actresses in the World. And then you don't have to watch an entire movie to see the action. They even throw in their own extras like "Skinvision" instant replay, where the good parts that went by too fast at normal speed gets played back again, much slower. It's good stuff.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FTV Girls

37. FTV Girls (4)

Pay
Active
89
LAmahogany (49) 12-24-14  02:25pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - STUNNING models
- Decent video quality with the last several years in HD
- Video player is good (quality video with little buffering and fast startup); the Scene Jump functionality in particular is greatly appreciated
- Boasts site portability across numerous devices (desktop, tablet, smartphone)
- Downloadable videos in appropriate formats (MP4 for your iPod, Android device, etc)
- Real-life situations (actual public settings, real strangers watching at times)
- Very few fakes (natural, truly "First Time Girl" models)
- Real orgasms including wet pussy
- Some models showcasing special talents (gymnastics, dance, yoga, karate)
Cons: - They flirted with hardcore but didn't go all the way with the old FTVx.com site redirecting to ftvgirls.com now; that said, they've kept around some of the boy-girl content, and some of it was passible but typical and nothing special
- Same situations over and over again
- Too much dildo/vibrator action for me
- Inadequate search
Bottom Line: These girls are unbelievably good looking. I'd been visiting the site or seeing pictures from it for four years before finally caving in and getting a subscription. I haven't been able to find a site with a more steady stream of this many incredibly good looking girls. That said, I really wish there was either more hardcore, or that the hardcore they had was better. Real boyfriends, creampie, etc. They're doing that now with some of the other sites of this higher quality. The settings do get old from time to time, but the situations and the girls as well as their reactions do keep things fresh enough that it doesn't too much matter, really. You will love how they will sometimes bring a girl back after years and see how much she's changed, grown, become different, or better. This is one site that really gives you your money's worth for a fan of "girl next door" types.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Massage Rooms

38. Massage Rooms (2)

Pay
Active
90
LAmahogany (49) 12-24-14  02:15pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - Excellent streaming video player with fast loading, high quality and very little buffering
- Downloads available
- Super hot models (women and men)
- Highly erotic concept (oil massage on hot models with sex? awesome)
- George loves to cum inside of his models
- Some foot fetish thrown in for good measure
- Love the sheer white outfits the girls wear
- Very real sex, one model cums early in a scene
- EXCELLENT quality video (HD, gentle angles, superb lighting)
- No crappy audio (screaming, horrible music--not here)
- Not made in LA County so no forced condom scenes
Cons: - They mix things up sometimes, but, not enough so, after a while, you might get bored
- CAPTCHA during login is absolutely LOATHSOME.
Bottom Line: While not Perfect, niche-content is hard to pull off so well that you can and will pay for membership month after month. However, this is one of those sites that can and will keep you busy for a really long time. There are DOZENS of "must see, must have" videos on here. The girl-on-girl videos are hot, but the boy-girl videos are even hotter and the angles are just crazy sexy. This site does it right and I recommend it HIGHLY.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Bang

39. Cum Bang (1)

Pay
Active
90
bkreidercrhl (5) 12-18-14  02:56am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: A smoking hot black woman gets glazed by 8 to 12 white guys. The site describes the women as fine chocolate and "backs up" the claim. Voluptuous ladies with areola the size of pancakes, glamor girls, cuties, etc. All are talented at exciting men and getting the guys to empty their nut sacks onto their face. Almost all of the girls are not cum dodgers, taking serious loads of gunk wherever the guys feel like uncorking it. Her eyes are commonly glued shut and hangers are dripping from her eye brows and chin at the end of a scene.
Cons: The story lines are silly and vaudeville like excuses to have a black woman servicing a group of white guys. If taken seriously, the theme is racially offensive and the big head can mess up a good time for the little head. The site also could stand more editing as occasionally you watch a guy yanking his crank for 2 minutes while the girl patiently awaits his load.
Bottom Line: A must for collectors of facial cum videos. Ignore the story lines and focus on beautiful women getting creamed.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

40. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
88
Loki (7) 12-15-14  03:06pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: *huge collection of thousands of Japanese porn videos, most with mosaic (the privates blurred out), but a decent selection of uncensored videos
*30 new videos a day
*recent content clearly marked
*dozens of porn niches, including many types of bukkake vids, bondage, hardcore, softcore, lesbian, cosplay, teen, gangbang, and interracial
*HD Bluray videos (1080p, 4Mb)
*category spinner to find niche content
*streaming video, or download full DVD or by scene
*ratings and comment features help you find the best videos
*good customer support
*hyperlinks on every video to go to related content
*photo galleries
*four bonus sites
*each video has title, serial number, file size, date added, rating, cover picture, screenshots of each scene, category listings, model(s), and scene descriptions.
*favorites feature
Cons: *Translations of titles is bad, and not consistent even within a series of films (some are very funny)
*large downloads (a DVD is often 2-4 GB)
*plain layout
*ads in member's section
*uncensored videos have no descriptions or screenshots (it's a gamble as to what you're getting) and aren't updating regularly
*no hentai
Bottom Line: Asia Movie Pass is a site that leases Japanese adult DVDs and puts 30 of them on their site a day. It's a pretty simple. It's the thoroughness, selection, and features of the site that makes AMP stand out.

First off, Japan censors their porn. Genitalia and the anus must be obscured, which is usually done by mosaic nowadays, but sometimes by darkening it out. The vast majority of AMP's content is censored. There is some uncensored material, about 900 uncensored films right now, but compared to the tens of thousands of uncensored films, this is a paltry amount. Don't join if you're not okay with mosaic.

That said, Japanese porn aficionados will find much to like here. The breadth of selection is fantastic. Pretty much every niche of live Japanese porn is covered here (sorry, no hentai for you anime fans). Bukkake is a huge part of the selection, with facials, cum drinking, cum on food and eating, cum brushing, cum on body and/or hair, cum in public, and swapping vids all well represented. But the collection is pretty big in most categories, and grows bigger every day. Uncensored films are not updating like they used to. They were updating one per day, but there has been one update there since April. Not good.

The layout of the site is plain, but very functional. The search function is adequate, but not fantastic. It works best by serial number, but works okay by key word or model name. The category spinner is nice. You put in two types of content (like anal and bukkake) and it comes out with films with both types of scenes. And it is fast. But the best features are on each DVD's entry. There are link to a model's other content, other content by type, or related DVDs. Each DVD's cover is shown plus six screenshots. Almost all DVDs are described scene by scene, and there is a preview feature that can jump ahead in the DVD. Nice. Users can and do rate and comment on the DVDs. You can mark DVDs as favorites and they will store them for you to watch later. I'm not sure how many they'll store but I have stored more than 25 at a time. DVDs all have the release date and file size listed.

Downloads are fast, and Download Managers are allowed, which is nice as the file sizes are quite large (usually 1-4 GB), but you must use the same IP address. No DRM or download limits. File types are widely varied on the site, depending on the film. File types include WMV, AVI, MKV, MP4, and flash.

The films are usually in Japanese, with no subtitles, but the titles are translated, but often badly and with very humorous results. This can result with different DVDs in a series having different names. You'll have to search by serial number. But you'll get a kick out of the titles.

Overall, a very good site, with quirks. Falls just short of greatness due to the awkwardness of the navigation, austere visual design, and lack of uncensored updates.

I highly recommend this site for Japanese porn fans interested in expanding their collection quickly.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Massive Access

41. Massive Access (1)

Network
Active
69
rearadmiral (346) 12-13-14  01:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large catalogue of DVDs and scenes
- Rarely served niches available here
- Huge range of tags for sorting scenes
- Access to many older titles
- TBP/PU discount
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Very little HD material offered
- Most scenes are low resolution
- Over-reliance on compilations
- Scenes aren't linked with the DVD where they appear
Bottom Line: The last time I reviewed this site I scored it fairly high and I saw it as more of a network with a collection of sites. Now, three years later, Iím rethinking both of those positions. Iíve scored it lower because it now does more wrong than right, and when a Ďnetworkí also offers one main site where all their material is available I now view those niche Ďsitesí as being more like tags for sorting.

I really donít recall what the site looked like or how it was laid out three years ago when I was last a member but it now comes across as wanting to be a competitor to Videobox. If thatís true it misses the mark by a wide margin. MA has many of the weaknesses of VB without having any of its strengths.

The site currently has 7,475 DVDs uploaded. They also show 39,745 scenes as being available. For a DVD-based site they have a serious flaw in that if you open a scene it isnít linked in any way to the DVD where itís from and there is no information the DVD either. It appears that all the scenes are on DVDs but I canít say that for certain. I wouldnít join on the expectation that youíll get access to the DVDs AND get access to a lot of scenes too. I donít think the site works that way though it isn't obvious. (I also have to admit that while it appears that all the scenes offered in the niche sites are taken from DVDs on the main site I canít be certain that they all are. The way all the sites are structured makes that determination impossible. The effect may be that the site looks much larger than it really is.)

While the numbers of DVDs (and/or scenes) is impressive they only have 140 DVDs in HD. Where no HD is offered there are four resolutions of MPEG4 files available and listed as bitrates: 2000, 750, 500 and Ďportable.í For the few HD scenes here those are offered as 1080 and 720 (1920x1080 6000kb/s and 1080x720 4000kb/s, respectively). The highest bitrate scenes in SD come in at 640x480 and 2000kb/s. To be fair MA has access to a lot of older porn from the 1990s and 2000s (which I see as a great asset for the site) so I canít expect a lot better, but when VB uploads two HD DVDs per day MA looks to be lacking. Donít join here expecting a lot of quality because you wonít find it. (Of the scenes 39,745 only 2020 are in HD.)

Updates are another area where MA is lacking. But with the way the site doesnít link scene selections with the DVDs theyíre from it can be a little hard to tell. If sorting by DVD it appears that a DVD hasnít been added in almost three months but when sorting by scene the update schedule is better. There doesnít appear to be a regular update schedule but it appears that at least one scene is added per week and in some cases two scenes may be added per week. When you contrast that with VBís upload of five DVDs per day MA comes up short.

One weakness that this site and VB share is an over-reliance on compilations. Itís less acute here at MA but it is still obvious.

MA has a broad tag system for selecting scenes with approximately 115 niches tagged.

The site supports download managers and I had no problem with links timing out, though with the file sizes being so small that shouldnít be an issue anyway. I also found no download limits were imposed.

One advantage that MA has over its competition is that they offer porn in a lot of niches that aren't widely available on other similar sites. For example, they offer a lot of black-themed titles. Not interracial, but actually black-themed. Also, there is what I would call Ďsenior porn.í Not old men fucking young women or vice versa, but actually titles where all the talent is older. Finally, the site offers some gay material too, which seems odd on a straight-oriented site.

The bottom line is that Iíd only recommend this site to get access to some specific titles or studios that aren't offered elsewhere. Other than that this site comes up short in more ways than it succeeds. While it offers a low price through TBP/PU that low price isn't enough to offset the low resolutions for most of the videos. If youíre looking for an all-you-can-eat-buffet approach to porn youíre better off joining Videobox. VB is a much better value for your porn dollars.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Extasy Cams

42. Extasy Cams (1)

Cams
Active
90
jook (16) 12-11-14  04:48pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: * Cheap, cheap, cheap

[Just trying to make a point and probably the best reason for joining. At 49 cents a minute (if you spend $100), this is a fraction of the price of other cam sites, not that I am an aficionado of this stuff.]

* A good number of amateurs which is a plus and minus.

* Customer support is much improved. I've had several legitimate complaints about the girls over the years. I often get an apology, a credit and they kick the girl off the site.

* Mostly Eastern Europeans, Latinas and Filipinos - I never came across anyone from the US. I consider that a plus.

* A rating system that mostly works along with comments made by users. You have to take the comments with a grain of salt though, since some are bogus. But as a whole, they're helpful. There's also a 5 star rating system which is useful.

* Uses CC for credit cards - I never had an issue

* Half price specials every so often
Cons: * It is not private chat and you start paying the moment you enter the girl's room. Some models ignore you (or don't notice you're there).

* Many of the models will drag on chatting as long as possible to maximize profits, no matter what you say, i.e., TAKE IF OFF B!THCH -- just joking. I can understand that but some are unreasonable. All the while, you're paying.

* Some models will only chat and it might take 5 minutes or more to realize that.

* The majority of models are 6 or under though there are 9+'s on there also.

* I've heard that management is late with payments to the models and is not a primary concern of theirs. This is an unsubstantiated rumor. The women only get half, the site gets the other half. And they get less if they're going through a sponsor's computer, which seems to be common. The low payments to the models may affect the quality of women and explain why there are no Americans.
Bottom Line: To be clear, the high score given by me is based on both value and quality. If I had to break it down, it would be 100 for value and 70 for quality.

This site is modeled differently than other sites and I think it works. With other sites, at least the ones I'm aware of, you get to chat with the model before entering the room and start paying. But it's difficult to chat with a model when there are umpteen other people trying to do the same. There could be a dozen or so guys chatting along with you.

On Extasy, you go right into the room and start paying. Since it doesn't seem to be a very popular site, the models are often alone or with one other person. This is particularly true at off times, i.e., not the weekend. You generally get the same interaction here when you enter as you would if you entered a room in another site. The drawback of course, is that you don't have the opportunity before you start paying to judge the model. All in all, I think the system works as long as you keep in mind you're paying from the moment you enter the room and you take a few moments to look at the rating and reviews of the model.

I've been a member of this site for many years. I don't use it very much cuz as I said, cams aren't really my thing. So bear in mind, I am not all that familiar with the competition. However, I do enjoy it every so often. Usually, $100 worth of minutes will last a month or two or more.

Before entering a room, you get photos to look at and a quick live blurb. There's also a description written by the models which should be completely ignored. Many of them just use the same one the girl who occupies the room during the other shift uses. The best indicator if a model is good is the number of stars that users have given her and how many ratings she has. You get all this info before entering. For example, if someone has 5 stars and has only 1 rating, it's meaningless. It could be the sponsor who gave her the star. But if she's got 4 stars and 20 or more ratings, than you're chances are excellent of having a good experience.

I have mostly good things to say about my experience. I've come to understand the ratings which minimizes my chances of having a bad experience. I also have a rule of thumb that I give the woman no more than 5 minutes to show me she's serious. However, sometimes I don't mind just chatting and getting little exposure. I figure for the price, it's not a big deal.

I notice that many cam sites charge upwards of $1/minute. I would constantly be watching the clock if I was paying that. Here, I don't worry about it so much.

There is also the option of tipping (in minutes). Some models are aggressive about it saying they'll only do such and such for a tip. Mostly though, I rarely get asked for a tip though I make it a habit to leave one if deserved.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Streamate.com

43. Streamate.com (0)

Cams
Newbie
90*
Jeff1987 (0) 12-10-14  01:03pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: slick and easy-to-use interface
lots of performers online at all times
high-quality HD cams
Cons: some expensive cams
Watch out for Fake Cam-girls, they won't do what you ask them to do and you can easily tell its a recorded vid that loops
Bottom Line: Streamate is an excellent cam site. Besides the high-quality cams and variety of performers, the prices are generally decent and the various options (many performers have sound and cam2cam options) provide a complete experience. Serious cam-girl fans need an account here and any beginners should start here in order to appreciate what a great experience a cam site can be.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Sex Art

44. Sex Art (2)

Pay
Active
76
Parsnip (12) 12-09-14  02:55am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Cinematic quality films
- A lot of attractive models, many from MetArt.
- Active comments from users.
- Very quick and reliable downloads, always maxes out my internet connection (around 5 MBytes/sec).
- All updates are clearly dated.
- All exclusive content
- Multiple sizes and resolutions of photos & videos. Videos up to 1080p.
- Streaming available - never tried it
- Around 350 films and slightly more photo sets. Daily updates - 3 films per week.
Cons: - Little variety of models - almost all white, slim, 18 - 25.
- Photo sets by and large not so good.
- Rather too many models with tattoos and piercings for my tastes, inceasing number of less attractive mainstream porn models recently.
- Cross-site advertising is a pain.
- Recent site revamp is a big step back, with prominent adverts for webcams in the middle of the screen, and a very difficult to follow and uneven layout.
- Photo sets which come with the films are very variable, partly because the lighting is set up for films and they are obviously done in a hurry.
- The sex is becoming harsher and less joyful. Over recent months almost every scene has had to include something "controversial" - blindfold, gag, ass licking, toilet sex, anal, humiliation, or the scene is so dark you can't see anything anyway.
- The films are becoming far too long. 30 minutes is now common, lots of dark, meaningful guff followed by the kind of sex you don't actually want to watch anyway.
Bottom Line: I am rewriting this review as the site has changed out of all recognition since my last review just from over a year ago. The basic facts listed above haven't changed a lot, but the material they produce has.

This site was in the "glamcore" or "heartcore" genre. They seem to be now concentrating on "fantasy", by which they clearly mean "male fantasy", and the material often now has an ugly edge to it, as though beautiful sex is no longer enough (for us, beautiful sex is ALL).

They release 3 films a week, mostly with associated photo sets, and separate photo sets on the other days. The films are markedly higher quality than the photos. There was a fairly even mix of solo, GG & BG films - for a while there were no solo films, and over the last few weeks it has been almost exclusively GG. For a while the films pushed boundaries of eroticism and getting a real connection and excitement, but now they have fallen back on being controversial for the sake of it, like they don't know what else to do.

The photo sets have always been of mostly much lower quality, often just look like more explicit MetArt photos. Stylistically the photos & films don't match. The are very few BG photo sets, and they are of pretty low quality.

My last review stated that I would definitely rejoin. In the end I took a break and have dipped in for a couple of single months since. We've now cancelled for the final time and won't be rejoining. The films just aren't fun anymore. We watch the early films - bright, simple, beautiful, short & disciplined, and above all FUN, over and over. I don't think there has been anything released over the last year that we have watched more than once. The films are getting longer and longer, and darker and uglier.

I originally joined this site when it was about 6 months old, and absolutely loved it, it did everything I wanted as far as the films were concerned even if the photography wasn't as good. It has been on a long gradual slide since then. I watch erotica with my wife who has a hair-trigger as far as ugly material is concerned, and she just doesn't like it any more. They've clearly run out of ideas and are just pushing down the obvious easy route of nasty sex claiming to be "brave". If you think anal sex is a "Milestone", you're not making glamcore anymore.

I've given the site a higher mark than I otherwise would because it still has the library of amazingly gorgeous early material. Even if you would dislike the current material as much as we do, it is worth joining for a month to get that first year - 18 months of absolutely ground-breaking erotic films.

While the site is still a long way from violent abusive mainstream porn, it is nothing like the beautiful, elegant, joyous place it was. It is no longer really that female or couple friendly, more a place for hardened porn addicts who fancy something a bit classier looking.

All the glamcore site move in this direction in the end - see what happened at x-art & joymii. It seems that a couple of years producing bright, beautiful, female friendly material is about the limit. Then they just become harder, nastier, darker, all in the name of "development" but really just chasing the male porn addict market. Given the state of that market, it seems a strange thing to do. I guess we will just wait around for a new high quality site to appear, and follow that for it's period at the top.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Melissa Pass

45. Melissa Pass (1)

Network
Active
60
rearadmiral (346) 12-08-14  03:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Five sites of four good-looking amateurs
- Supports download managers
- Bills through CC Bill
Cons: - Site is dated
- Videos low resolution
- Most videos are broken into parts even though theyíre very small
- Photos not available in zips
- Undated uploads but doesnít appear to be updating
Bottom Line: I joined this small network based on the tour pages and the sample videos that I was able to download and watch. The problem with this approach is that I figured that the size and resolution of the videos were low and small precisely because they were previews. After joining the site I learned that the quality in the memberís pages was no better.

I joined primarily because the sites in the network seemed to have a public nudity theme and thatís a niche Iím interested in. For fans of that genre there is a fair bit here but the networkís shortcomings likely outweigh any advantages. To be fair, this is some decent public nudity. Where it loses marks in my measure is that they trade off brazenness for heat. Val, for example, makes a lot out of her arrest and 30 days in jail for public nudity and then flaunts that by wearing pasties and panties that match her skin tone to attract more police attention. There isn't a lot of sexual heat in those shoots.

There is some girl/girl and very little boy/girl (oral only) so donít join expecting to see these models in hardcore action.

The network has five sites but one of them is a cam site and I didnít check it out. Iím not really into those and I donít want to risk additional charges for something I donít want. So this review is of the four solo girl sites on the network. The four models are all young, petite and attractive. They all have a wholesome look popular in many amateur models. The girls and their sites are:

ē Val Midwest Ė 45 videos and photo sets
ē Melissa Midwest Ė 40 videos and 96 photo sets
ē Foxy Jacky Ė 20 videos and 76 photo sets
ē Sweet Adri Ė 12 videos and 79 photo sets

The site has some fairly serious flaws for both video and photo collectors. For video collectors the biggest drawbacks will be the low resolutions used and the fact that even short videos tend to be broken into parts. The highest resolutions I saw were 720x480 which are marginal at best. But when you consider that some of these videos have bitrates below 1000kb/s those are well below current standards. The best of the videos arenít that good and the worst are badly pixilated. Some of the videos are 640x480.

I canít give you photo guys much information here. I donít normally collect photos but I certainly donít if I have to download them one at a time. Yes, this site doesnít offer zipped photosets.

You may be thinking that the reason for these problems is that these videos and pictures were made many years ago. Thatís a fair question but since one model has videos and photos of her 2013 appearance in Hustler magazine it seems that the site does have newer content. Much of the material here could be older though based on a comment that exotics4me made in 2013 about having been a member there Ďyears ago.í

I canít provide any clear answer on whether any of the sites updates or not as they donít date any of the uploads. Iíve been a member less than a week and my plan is to cancel my membership today and not bother going back. Even if there were new uploads the resolutions are so low as to not have me too interested in getting them. The good news about cancelling is that the site bills through CC Bill so that wonít be a problem. My educated guess, however, is that none of the sites are updating on any regular schedule.

The site supports download managers but the file sizes are so small that they arenít really needed.

I canít say if this will be an issue with other users and Iíll be cancelling my membership and have no reason to go back, but while it is true that you get access to 5 sites with your network membership you must sign in through the site you joined through. Once in that site you have access to all the sites. What I donít know is if the content on the additional sites is limited in any way. I have no way to check that.

If you do choose to join youíll note that they offer a three-month membership. My advice is to avoid that. I downloaded 90% of the videos from the four girlís sites in less than an hour.

The bottom line is that unless you must have photos and videos from these specific models youíre best to spend your porn dollars elsewhere. The monthly fee is $30 and thatís very high for what you get. The models are hot, and there is definitely some interesting stuff for fans of public nudity, but the videos are too low resolution to have any real collectable value. And if you need the photos be prepared for a lot of clicking on your mouse. My advice is that if youíre interested you should consider this carefully: itís a lot of money for some not-very-good porn.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Village Ladies

46. Village Ladies (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
poppadopolis (1) 12-06-14  08:51pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Majority of the models are true amateurs that I have seen no where else. The site stays true to it's 'Village Ladies' title with most models looking the part - no tans, little bikini waxing, few fake boobs, etc.
- Good variety of model body types, ages, and outfits.
- Photo lighting and clarity are good in the majority of photos.
- The models smile and laugh at the photographer which makes them enjoyable to view.
Cons: - Photos are small. I did not find any over 1000 pixels wide even on the new sets.
- Very few of the sets have zip file downloads available.
- Some of the models have one or two current sets with the rest in the 'Archives' which requires a separate subscription.
Bottom Line: I was really disappointed by the small photo sizes and that brought the rating down for me a lot. A few of the models in this site you can find other places like Over30 and Auntjudys with much better photo sizes. I am not sure why this site continues with such a small media format at this point in time.

If this site is in your interest zone and you can live with the smaller photos then I would say it is worth a single month's subscription. There were some great models that I enjoyed viewing. That made it worth a single month's subscription and then move on without any regrets.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 18X Girls

47. 18X Girls (4)

Pay
Active
50
skippy (46) 12-06-14  06:13pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some nicely done videos
Some great looking models
Decent collection
Cons: This is actually a referral site.
All or most of the content is from third party libraries or sites getting referrals.
Site layout and navigation is inconsistent and generally awful.
Preview page is not representative of content
Preview page makes many models look under 18 (scary)

Update 3 times a week, maybe.

Cross selling on every page. (From the sites with the content)
Bottom Line: I've reviewed a pretty significant number of websites, So I hope the PU webmasters understand that as the consumer reports of porn, they need to watch out for misrepresentation.

At first, this seems like one of those sites that is trying to model itself in the image of WOW or W4B. The recent videos, though not exclusive, are very nicely done and follow that genre.

There is a section called DVD movies. Click on it and you are taken to an area with commercial streaming DVDs. It is a really poorly implemented area, though, because each video includes an option for HD, but generates an error when you click on HD. These are mostly old DVD from before 2008 or so, probably from a commercial re-licenser/aggregator.

Then, as you navigate through the site, there is also a large collection of videos that generally remind me of the stuff you can find on RedTube or other free sites. It is not bad, but I've seen much of it elsewhere. Funny thing...once there, you can't get back to the main page. This is because you are no longer on 18X. You are actually on a different site called Webmaster central. Another content aggregator. Another funny thing. Many of the videos have the lower corner blurred out or have been cropped to eliminate a watermark. This is probably because the aggregator bought the rights to these videos from sites that no longer exist.

But here is where the really sleazy website garbage comes in...stuff this site deserves to get slammed for. The Thai girl on the preview page named Eaw is not on the site. She can only be found by clicking on the "tour videos" link at the top. "tour videos" interesting description. I'm thinking it really means "Browse videos".... Ah, there she is, 2nd one down. Click on it, and up comes a video of the girl and some screen shots along with "click here for more" So I click on it and....What the fuck?...I'm redirected to a site called "Thai Girls Wild" and invited to join! Are you f-ing kidding me!!?? There below Eaw is a nearly famous picture of the beautiful Melena from Met-Art, also on the preview page. I follow the link and, BAM, it actually takes me to a Met-Art sign-up page! The girl on the top of the page, named Alyssa Hart here, is actually a referral to a site called Petite18.com.

Wow, so I've paid to see models from the preview page who are actually not on this site at all except for a few images and one video that are REALLY on sites that are paying this site for referrals. NOPE! NOPE! NOPE! DON'T DO THAT! IT IS AMONG THE MOST DECEPTIVE THINGS A PORN SITE CAN DO!

So...bottom line? Well, as far as I can tell, there is either no or very little original content on this site. It is an aggregation of libraries and referral agreements that provide content from other sites. And in addition to that, the site is deceptively advertising models on its preview page that are actually bait images for referrals to other sites.

As unlikely as I think this is,it is entirely possible that the webmasters of this site do have some unique content, are trying to create something and are only a referral site while they build up their collection. If that is the case, I apologize. However, you are deceiving people and my score reflects my disgust for this kind of deception.

I have never had to say this in a review before, but STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS SITE!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit ATK Premium

48. ATK Premium (2)

Pay
Active
77
skippy (46) 12-06-14  04:11pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge collection.
Many reasonably attractive girls
Network includes multiple sites, depending on what you signed up for.
Many models have different types of sets listed (masturbation, foot fetish, lingerie, etc.)
There are early sets of a few popular models here.
Site is multi-lingual
File download speed seems pretty good.
What you see in the previews is representative of what you get.
Every set is exclusive to ATK
Cons: Site is often slow
Site often crashes (lots of 504 server-database errors)
Pages time-out so you can't go back or refresh
Lots of cross selling
Can't tell how many images there are.
Can't tell how many videos there are.
Navigation is a bit more challenging than it needs to be.
Many sets are nearly identical.
Some sets appear to have been recycled (Sets in only small resolution from 2011?)
Since every set is exclusive to ATK, chances are good you will see it elsewhere on an ATK site.
Bottom Line: I'm having a hard time finding a lot to like about this website. Perhaps the best way to describe it is middle of the road. The models are your basic cross section of college-age Kmart or maybe Target shoppers. Some are attractive, many are not. None are truly stunning and almost none are truly hideous. This is a side effect of the amateur-type site status, I guess. There is a wide variety of body types from super skinny to...um...super plump, so if you like bigger girls, this might be a good site for you. These girls are all natural, ranging from nothing up top, to some giant melons, but breast size is proportionate to overall body type (i.e. fat is distributed evenly). There are no really fit or smoking hot bodies here, but a lot of nice 18-24 year-olds. The grace/awkward ratio is about even. Overall, there is a huge collection.

Navigation Is difficult. It is single threaded, and if you try to open multiple windows, the servers either throttle access or time-out...in other words getting through the images quickly is simply not possible. You can set how many thumbnails you want to see but, again, everything is single threaded so you have to wait to open a picture and then wait to return to the gallery.

The photography on this site is about average. The images are clear and consistent, but the lighting in the mostly indoor sets is not well developed or particularly flattering. You can tell that many of the sets with a model were shot on the same day in a different corner of a room or a different room in an apartment or hotel room.

The sets are a very standard formula. Girl starts out standing, clothes on, peekaboo, strip (often bottom first for some reason), show ass, spread, gaping spread, then depending on the type of set, on to other things like toys, masturbation, foot fetish, watersports, etc. "Artistic" is really just a normal set that they converted to black and white. Really dumb. This image shooting sequence makes many of the sets monotonous, even boring. In general, the girls do not look like they are having a very good time. It is all pretty much just straight show-me-the-money stuff, not very glamorous. Lots of gaping close-ups if you are into that. A handful of sets are girl/girl or guy/girl scenes but the vast majority are just solo.

Images come in three sizes, 682x1024 (who uses this?), 1080x1600 and 2000x3000.

Make-up is generally very good. No goofy eastern European eye shadow that I can find. I also noticed that the girls are generally very clean and well groomed. Mostly no pimples (anywhere), slap marks, bruises, razor burn, bad tattoos, etc. I don't think there is any or much photo-shopping...

The ranking of the models is a little odd. On a 1-5 scale (5 highest), there are a lot of unknown young models at the top of this list with only a few votes. Shyla Jennings is a 28th, Tiffany Thomspon is 15th. Early Zoey Kush is 94th. Early Jessie Rogers, complete with original Brazilian tan lines, is 62nd. Riley Marks is 85th. These model scores are not the sum of the scores of the sets, but a separate score for the models themselves. The reason I mention this is because it is not really possible to find the "best" girls or sets using the ranking system. You might find a model you like down in the 100-200 range. Oh, there are 657 ranked models. Surprisingly, most at the bottom are not bad looking, just victims of a bad photographer. Just reinforces my point about how useless the ranking system is. Might be more about the images than the girls.

There are quite a few videos of the models. Some masturbation videos are quite good, but many are just videos of the photo sets. Even a few guy/girl videos are just the photo sets, which is immensely disappointing. There are also a handful of behind the scenes videos...a big NOPE on those. Some of these girls you simply do NOT want to see before they put on make-up. Finding a video with the right combination of attractive girl and decent videography is very, very rare, but there are a few. Forget about anything hardcore, though. There are a couple, but it is extremely rare.

Perhaps the thing that taints my opinion of this site the most is the navigation speed and server response. When you try to open multiple windows, even to view images, the site times out. Oddly, download speed seems OK, though.

Bottom line? Well...if you are into amateur-ish solo photography, there is a huge collection here. Take a look at the previews and determine if this is the type of thing you like.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Street Meat Asia

49. Street Meat Asia (1)

Pay
Active
74
Kavalier2 (7) 12-06-14  10:34am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Authentic Asian (Thai and the like) girls

Girls are generally attractive

Good, hard action, plenty of anal

Decent number of vids (~185) even more photo sets
Cons: No variation in scenes

No variation in the type of girl/presentaion of the girl

Some girls are kinda "skanky"

Some scenes excessively long

Video quality (photography) varies, usually not high
Bottom Line: SMA is a site you love to hate. Or hate to love.

I joined it several years ago, and found it substandard - not many scenes, scenes in many parts, sort of degrading, etc. I rejoined it when I noticed that Asian Apple Seed - a site I favored some years ago - had merged with it. So I figured I'd give it another run.

The good news is that it is a better site, being a conglomeration of SMA, Asian Apple Seed, and Asian Candy Pop. The bad news is that it should be better.

The video quality tends to vary in terms of photography - often too harshly lit, or maybe not well encoded into the MP4 file. The bit rates vary, but often the higher bit rates do not give a major quality difference due to photographic quality. Still, it's better than it was years ago. The videos are supposedly encoded so any piracy on your part is noticed, but I'm not sure if this is true. Most of the scenes are one file,with a minority being two files - the multiple split files seem to be gone, thankfully.

Sometimes the file is caught by a download manager, sometimes it is not and downloads via the browser. Not sure why. Otherwise, download managers work fine (IDM).

The Appleseed/Candy Pop scenes tend to look better, quality wise.

The photos tend to be bountiful, but often suffer from the same quality issues. There are no zip files and no links for going forward/back. The photos are often put in random order - one photos she's taking in the butt, the next she's walking in the door, fully dressed. Download managers that can be set up for batch downloads usually work - but there are some photo sets that have two variables (e.g., 10072nan235.jpg) where both numbers will vary independently of each other and therefore cannot be programmed into the DM. At times, the photo sets have two or three different file name formats. Therefore, for a significant minority, you have to download manually and individually.

Regarding the girls; most are attractive, some are just plain beautiful, and some I'd cross the street if they were coming my way on the same side. It seems sometimes (particularly for SMA vids) they look for the nastiest chick they can find. Furthermore, all the girls are usually made to look hyper-trashy - I'm still trying to figure out the nylons over full support pantyhose thing I frequently see. While I know this site tends to focus on "dirty" sex, some of the prettier girls would look better classed up rather than sluttied down, IMO.

There is some light bondage and such. The girls are occasionally degraded a bit. Some are having fun with it, others just tolerating it.

The website design is messy - generally one big page with links to the video files and photo files.

If you want more scenes (there are about 185 vids, and even more pics), you can pay an extra $43 for 100 more. I took one for the team and joined; yeah it's only 43 cents a scene, but it's still a premium these days.

The older scenes (about half) generally come in two download options, ~1500k and ~3500. It appears where there is one option, it's usually the higher bit rate. It otherwise appears to be more of the same. Note that you have to join the archive with a different user name to access it! Furthermore, when I tried to sign it, it kept directing me to the main site, and I couldn't log in - there is no log out button on the damn site to change users! Even with clearing all the cookies and such, I had to close down the browser and wait for the next day to access the additional 100 videos.

So, there it is. If you're into mostly Thai women being dressed up in a tawdry fashion and banged hard in the bunghole, and are willing to put up with the aforementioned site deficiencies, this is a recommended site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Abbey Brooks

50. Abbey Brooks (1)

Pay
Active
50
LPee23 (16) 12-01-14  07:48pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This site offers very little for your money, and has gotten worse rather than better over the years. It is actually the bare minimum to avoid being called an overt scam, but I feel scammed nonetheless by paying a regular price for such poor content.
-8 photosets
-13 videos
Abbey Brooks is a hot model, but her site has been decimated by poor ownership over the years.
Cons: This site has been nothing but a disappointment and a waste of money.

AbbeyBrooks.com may have been great under it's original ownership, but I will never know for sure. What I can say is that, with 8 photosets and 13 videos, this site gives the bare minimum to say that they gave you something in exchange for your money. What bothers me even more is that this site seems like it once had tons of content, but removed almost all of it when it was acquired by new owners.
Bottom Line: If you go to the TGP pichunter.com you can find hundreds of promotional galleries posted by AbbeyBrooks.com under it's original owners. It is ironic that now, the amount of promotional content available from this site's heyday is orders of magnitude greater than the amount of content available in the member's section.

I am incredibly disappointed with this site, especially since it has suffered a near-total loss of content in it's member's section. This poor upkeep is made all the more shocking by who the site's new owners are. Supposedly it is part of the "OpenLife Network." However, if you scroll to the bottom of the page, you will see that "AbbeyBrooks.com is a site of Gamma Entertainment and its subsidiary Chargepay B.V."

Yes, this is the same company Gamma Entertainment that owns the DDF Network. How could they take such bad care of this site?

I contacted Gamma Support to ask about it. I also told Gamma Support that I would be reviewing the site, so if Gamma sees these comments here, it should not come as a surprise. I basically said, I'm a paying member, I saw a promotional shoot on a TGP that wasn't available on your site anymore, would you be able to send me a full copy? The shoot that I was interested in was the only promo shoot that featured her peeing. Not sure if it was the only peeing shoot she ever did. Anyway, the response that I received from Gamma Support was "we do not currently feature that type of content on our sites."

Oh, really. I pointed out that Gamma owns DDF which produces some of the best peeing shoots online, and I received no reply. I know DDF reads this forum, so if you happen to see this, then know that this was totally remediable if not avoidable, if support had just even replied to my second email. I said up front that I would be reviewing the site, so what did you expect?

This touches on another issue relating to Gamma Entertainment and their ownership of the DDF Network. I hate to digress from AbbeyBrooks.com, and I hate to slam a network that touches on greatness, but I was told by DDF that certain major issues would be resolved in October. I have not brought attention to these issues yet here, and they seem to have been unnoticed so far, but I am losing hope that anything will ever be done.

I really hope that someone from OpenLife or Gamma can reply here. Please explain why you have reduced a site with many hundreds of shoots to 8 photosets and 13 videos. When marcdc1 reviewed the site in 2012 it had 36 photosets and 13 videos, and it had gone backwards since then. Before OpenLife acquired the site, it had hundreds of shoots. Also, the newtork of 15 sites included with membership in 2012 has shrunk to 8.

I don't know what is more troubling, that Gamma has done this to AbbeyBrooks.com, or that they own DDF, and some of the great porn there could likewise be lost some day, perhaps not too far from today.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 6474 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (11)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (5)
4. Twistys (5)
5. 18X Girls (4)
6. X-Art (4)
7. Brazzers (4)
8. Bangbros Network (4)
9. FTV Girls (4)
10. Wow Girls (3)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.4 seconds.