Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 6462 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Colette

26. Colette (1)

Pay
Active
80
BobA (7) 03-17-15  10:55am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + High quality photography/videography
+ Beautiful Models who seem to like what they do
+ Good genre combination leaning to more group sex situations
+ Length of videos seems just right
+ Commentary/Interview videos for a behind the scenes look at the models
Cons: - Relatively small content library (they are new though)
- Details are not attended to:
- inaccurate descriptions by Colette
- sometimes certain downloads don't work
- Every video appears to be 16:03 long because cause they use a boiler-plate header for their videos
- No search capability
- Support staff don't respond to all emails (have to nag)
- Slightly "shady" tactics to make the site seem to have more content and higher ratings than it does:
- new content instantly has lots of 10 star ratings. hmmmm
- comments are overly moderated - have to keep it bright or they don't allow it.
- content will be out for weeks, then suddenly the release date is changed to make it seem like it's "new" again.
Bottom Line: It's basically x-art.com with more of a hardcore porn edge. The quality is high due to very beautiful models, good lighting/production quality but mainly because the models seem to be genuinely enjoying themselves.

I wish they'd realize that it's okay to focus on quality rather than quantity. As far as quantity goes the ste launched in late November and as of March 17, 2015 I count 28 content vids, 13 commentary videos, and 29 photo sets. So roughly that's something to see about every other day (either a photo set or video).

I wanted to give them an 80 or higher - but until they fix some of the "low hanging fruit" - I can't really recommend the site.

They should make their processes streamlined so that model pages have photos and decent content, not just blank. (Kinda sloppy). And one example of a bad description is one where she describes a scene with anal - but there is none in the video. (see "Give in") - However, to their credit, it's still a great video with Caprice and Marcello!

But what rubs me the wrong way is their tactics of changing dates, padding ratings, and overly moderating comments. I mean I understand getting rid of trolling or something harsh towards a model, but they way over do it. I can understand throwing a few 10 star ratings to get the ratings started - but they overdo it, so the ratings I found are pretty much worthless. But changing dates to me seems like a desparate move to try once again to deceive - make it look like there's more activity than there is.

So in summary, if you can see past obvious desperation, lack of good business practices and lack of attention to detail on the site itself - the content is really good. It's a shame because if they gave it to people straight, gave the same level of focus to the site as they do to their actual content - I could really recommend it. I hope things improve or I won't renew.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Twistys

27. Twistys (5)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (358) 03-15-15  08:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge site (7000+ videos)
- Photos and videos
- Several resolutions offered
- Updates daily
- Good navigation and search functions
- Allows download managers
- TBP/PU discount
Cons: - Wide gap in file sizes between medium and high resolution
- Download speeds vary but are mostly slower than average
- Primarily a solo girl site
Bottom Line: I’ve been an active internet porn buyer for more than 15 years and I had to ask myself why I’d never joined Twisty’s since it seems to be one of the larger and more popular sites around. So I joined. I realize that a lot of any reaction to a site is subjective and my subjective response to the site is that it lacks any real heat. In is recent review of the site, Graymane hit the nail on the head when he noted that the site seems to be lacking heat. For me, I think a lot of that lack of heat comes from the fact that this isn't the kind of site I’d usually join. Objectively it’s a great site, but subjectively it isn't for me.

The site uses a ‘trick’ commonly used by many sites in that it sells itself as a network when it really isn't. That’s not necessarily a bad thing, but there is a main site where everything in available and then the ‘sites’ allow you to filter the scenes and photos further. For example, all the hardcore scenes can be filtered by selecting the ‘site’ called “Twisty’s Hard.”

The site is huge with more close to 7700 videos uploaded. 385 of those feature b/g hardcore sex. 186 are lesbian and the remainder are solo girl. The site caters to photo collectors too, with equal emphasis on photos. (I’d prefer to tell you exactly how many photo sets are available but I ran out of patience. The site only allows the user to advance two pages at a time and after advancing through almost 400 pages of videos two pages at a time I just couldn’t bring myself to do that again. This is a minor flaw that should be fixed.)

I collect videos so this review will be on that part of the site.

The videos are mostly offered in three resolutions, 240, 480 and 720. Ordinarily I’d opt for the 720 for quality but I always look for a balance of resolution and file size. A problem with the site is that there is a vast chasm between the file sizes for the 480 and the 720 resolutions. It wasn’t unusual to have a scene where the 480 resolution was 500MB and the 720 was more than 2GB. Because of that difference I opted to go with the 480 and those are 1024x576 and 3000kb/s. There are some scenes that offer a fourth resolution of 1080 and with those there tends to be less of a gap between the 480 and 720 files. I can’t say how many scenes offer the 1080 resolution because they aren't marked and it isn't an option on even most of the newest updates.

Speaking of updates, the site doesn’t disappoint in that there is one new video and one photo set added per day.

The site allows download managers and I had no problem using one. I had no issues with links timing out but most of my links were never more than a half hour old anyway. I didn’t encounter any download limits. One problem I did encounter was a wide variation in download speeds. There were times when I saw downloads as fast as 15MB/s but there were a lot more times when the speeds were lower than 3MB/s.

My three biggest complaints about the site are purely subjective and I haven’t factored them into the score. Depending on your tastes these may be seen as positives for you. The site is primarily a solo girl site and that isn't something that I collect. I find solo scenes boring because they lack any interaction with another person. I find that interaction, when done right, creates a sexual tension and for me that’s where the heat comes from. Second, the site seems to favor models with large breasts, whether they’re real or fake. This is especially true of the older videos as the newer ones do seem to have a bit better balance between smaller-breasted models and ginormous-breasted models. The final complaint is that there aren't a lot of anal scenes and those that are offered are mostly older and with European models. (As an aside, searching for anal scenes will bring up hundreds, but they include solo scenes in that count too. To be fair, once you get the search results for anal you can then further sort by site and selecting “Twisty’s Hard” will give you all the hardcore scenes. If you’re interested in this niche, there are only 23.)

Overall the site is well laid out and it is relatively easy to find what you’re looking for. You can sort by model, there is an effective search function and they use tags effectively. Navigating is easy here.

The bottom line is that this is a great site as long as you know in advance what you’re getting: the site is primarily a solo girl site that offers both videos and photo sets and they add in some hardcore b/g and lesbian to keep things interesting and to offer something for everyone. The site has some flaws but overall they do more right than they do wrong. I won’t be back (for the subjective reasons I’ve noted) but I would recommend the site to someone who likes solo girl stuff with a sprinkling of relatively tame hardcore. The site certainly delivers on that.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit JAV HD

28. JAV HD (1)

Network
Newbie
90*
PigPoke (0) 03-14-15  11:29am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 03-14-15  11:37am  (Update History)
Reason: Added additional comments in Bottom Line
Pros: Uncesonsored, HD-quality videos
Cons: Navigation could be better
Non-exclusive content
Bottom Line: Lots of pretty Japanese girls in hardcore action.

I'm a big fan of Japanese AV because the girls are prettier than the Asian girls who appear in American porn. The biggest problems with Japanese AV has always been the censored videos and the lack of HD videos. The videos on this site are all uncensored and most of the videos are 1920x1080.

I'm surprised this site is not rated higher. For years, I was a fan of sites like Asianmoviepass and Alljapanesepass. Those sites were great back when 640x480 was the best you could hope to find online, but today HD is becoming the norm. Those other sites are still focusing on low resolution content.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

29. Teen Mega World (3)

Network
Active
95
lk2fireone (196) 03-12-15  03:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Recent price (with a PU discount) is $14.95/month.
-Massive amount of hardcore teen videos.
-Easy navigation to the different sites.
-Hot links for each model to the different sites her videos and photo sets appear.
-No download limits.
-No DRM.
-Good download speeds. I regularly get 1.10-2.60 Mb/s.
-Download managers work. I use Down Them All (a free program) with this site.
-The recent videos are professionally shot: Good focus, good lighting, good editing, no annoying random sounds.
-A large number of different sites that cater to just about most teen hardcore categories
-You can choose to download the entire video, or you can choose to download the specific clips of that video that you want.
-There is a zip file for each photo set.
-Easy login. A very long time before you are logged out because of inactivity.
-Multiple choices for video download: HD 1080p, HD 720p, SD 540p, LD 405p (for portable devices).
Cons: In my estimation: all of the cons are minor, compared to value you are getting at this network.
-Almost all models (females) are Eastern European. That is a minor con. You get a huge number of very attractive to really lovely white
European teens from Russia and surrounding areas. Some people want more variety in the models, age-wise, race-wise, body-wise.
Most of the teens are slender or medium build. I have no problem with that.

-The videos download with a number as the name of the file. It would be better if they named the video in the following format:
name of model_date posted to network_name of site.

-Older videos don't have the higher definition of the videos from the last few years.
There are some lovely models in low-quality videos that would be much more appealing if the video quality was better (higher definition, better lighting, better focus). Since most porn models only last a few years in the business, you're not going to find better videos of these models.
Bottom Line: CONS (CONTINUED):
-Some PU members have noted that the network often comes out with new sites for a new niche. And that older sites often stop updating.
This can be frustrating if you really like a particular niche, such as tricky-masseur or old-n-young. But with so many sites offered, they can't keep making content for every niche they have.
-Some of the content is non-exclusive. You can find some of the tricky-masseuse videos at 18 Only Girls (Diesel network) and Rub A Teen
(Team Skeet network), but the videos were posted at Teen Mega World years earlier.
-The watermark for the videos is overly large.
-I would like some personal bio about the models. Age, height, weight, country, maybe a brief interview of the model, what she likes.
Porn is fantasy. A bio, although probably fake, still creates a link that makes the model seem more real.


BOTTOM LINE:

Network stats (as of Mar 12, 2015):
Total Number Of Sites: 28
Models: 1030
Videos: 3713
Photos: 617423

The network goes for a natural style: the girls use very little make-up, very little airbrushing.

One major positive: the site/network is continually working to improve itself.
I don't mean that major changes are happening each month.
But over the years, the network has become much more user friendly.
1. They put in an excellent model directory, which gives hot links to all the content the model has on the different sites.
There is a good thumbnail of the model to show what she looks like.

2. Switching between sites in the network is fairly easy. That was an upgrade done several years ago. You don't have to re-enter your
username and password to switch sites.

3. The update schedule is excellent. One new photoset or (matching) video each day.

4. The quality of the photo sets has improved over the years. The individual photos in a photo set used to be much more like screenshots. But they are improving the quality of each photo, by better framing, whatever. The photos are several grades below a photo site like Met-art or MPL Studios. But some of the recent photo sets, because of how attractive the individual model can be, are finally worth collecting.

Maybe I am being too subjective in my review. But when I compare Teen Mega World to other bread and butter (not high class glamcore) mega sites, I think Teen Mega World deserves a higher score.

1. Naughty America just has too many videos that I don't enjoy wading through to find the ones I do enjoy.

2. netFameSolutions (Devils Film network) also has too many videos I don't enjoy, which makes it harder to find the vids I do enjoy.
But netFameSolutions has some truly hot videos.

3. 21Sextury used to be a great network, but the quality of the content, and the site navigation issues, have lowered the network's value.


X-Art and some of the heart-core sites give you a more erotic style, high-quality video.

CONCLUSION:
But for bread and butter teen hardcore videos: because of the massive amount of content, the wide variety of niches, the large (and
continually increasing) number of attractive to lovely young girls, and the low price, this is one of the best values for teen hard core videos.

I've had monthly subs, and yearly subs, to this network.
People often say you get what you pay for.
But with TMW, you get a huge amount of high-quality videos for a very low price.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Southern Bukkake

30. Southern Bukkake (2)

Pay
Active
90
bkreidercrhl (6) 03-10-15  05:43am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: As a collector of facial cum videos, Southern Bukkake is one of my favorite websites. Each scene is a party where 8 to 20 guys, bust their nuts onto the face of a receptive and inviting woman. Most importantly it is a fun loving atmosphere, the woman enjoy being the center of attention and show off their talents exciting men, emptying nut sacks and take big cum loads. Sex before the bukkake varies to the preference of the girl. Could be hand jobs or gang bangs with anal... the only prerequisite is the lady must handle facial cum in bountiful quantities.

The girls vary in age from 18 to mature and are generally amateurs and attractive. All of the girls are encouraged to glam up, which I consider a real life treat. Most importantly the girls generally can handle cum wherever the dude wants to uncork it... you will not hear "not in my eyes or hair", etc.

The guys vary in age, fitness and dick size. The prerequisite is their ability to deliver a big load.
Cons: The cum scenes could stand more editing. Some times you watch a guy jerk off for several minutes before busting a nut... which is really a bummer if it is a meager one. Some of the background dialog is funny during the wait.
Bottom Line: A must view for any collector of facial cum. This is my 3rd membership. Returning after 2 years, I returned to some awesome high quality new episodes plus some remastering of some exciting blasts from the past. I welcome the opportunity to replace old gems with remastered versions. I download episodes and edit them down to 3 to 5 minutes of cum blasts and displayed ladies after the creaming.

Southern Bukkake provides a forum for credible fantasy. As the emphasis is on nut busting, it is easy to be "the man" looking to meet or exceed the load volume and placement on the girls face. The woman are attractive and commonly amateurs who provide comparable targets to my wife now or in earlier years. I get very excited to deliver the goods upon viewing most episodes.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

31. Blacked.com (3)

Pay
Active
94
pat362 (373) 03-07-15  11:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Site design is nice and clean with almost no third party advertising.
+ Their selection of models is excellent with an emphasis on young women in their 20's(blond young women).
+ The sex is gonzo but it's a more vanilla version and there is an obvious desire by the producer to make it appear as though the models are truly enjoying themselves.
+ They cater to two niches that are almost non-existant on the net.
+ They update once a week and all their content is dated.
+ Each scene has an accompanying photoset that can be viewed online or downloaded as asingle zip file. Resolution on pics is an excellent 2000x3000.
+ Videos can be viewed online or downloaded. The downloaded videos come in six versions. 280p, 360p and 480p for mobile device and you have 480p, 720p and 1080p HD for the computer.
+They upload info on the next update about a week before it is available for streaming or download
Cons: - Site is still quite small with only 50 scenes.
- Site is still has a few glicthes when it comes to surfing the various options available.
-They have icons to help you find what you are looking for but most are not very useful and others simply don't work(see glitches).
-They tend to hire the same models so although there are 50 scenes available. It's not uncommon form some models to have two or more scenes.
-Gonzo fans interested in a brand of more intense interracial porn may be disapointed with their content.
-Price is rarely a con for me (unless it is very high) but I can't help feel that the 30$ join price is hurting them as it may put off some possible customers
Bottom Line: *I got a special email offer to join for half of the TBP price and I couldn't pass up the opportunity to join right away. I know that i would have done it sooner than later even if I hadn't gotten the special offer but it was definitely the catalyst that made me join right away. As a side note. I think the site would be wise to offer TBP members a discount as I know if will increase traffic to the site.

*Now my first impression upon seeing the site was wow what a nice clean site with little to any third party advertsing to clutter the screen(I can think of quite a few sites that could use a refresher course on how to design their site by looking at this site). Then it was an even bigger wow when I saw a few of the videos. It's clear to me that the people responsible for this site made sure to hire competent camera operators who know their art. The scenes are all well shot with just the right mix of lighting and camera angles.

*The sex is obvioulsy gonzo but it is a more mellow kind of gonzo and if I can say this about gonzo than it is also a more passionate looking gonzo scene. It is still purely all sex with little to any dialogue(other than at the beginning), no scenario and setup. There are appears to be a genuine desire by the producers to shoot a passionate scene than you usually see in gonzo porn. That can be a plus if you are someone like me or it can be a negative if you prefer your porn a little more crude and raunchy. I'm not saying that the sex isn't hot or intense because it is.

*There are a few glicthes with the site. Nothing serious but a little annoying. Their model section doesn't work if you go by model name. All it does is keep showing the same models regardless of the page you select to view. Their catwegory section is also not working properly. You have siome ioptions that give you only a few results when you know it should give you more.

**Now I don't know if the producers are going to add a new scene every four days instead of once a week but as I write this review. They have an update every four days now instead of once a week. I will ammend my review if i notice that the trend continues.

***This is a site that is well worth joining if you are a fan of interracial porn and aren't looking for any kind of setup other than there is a hot looking woman having hot sex with a well endowed black man. Anyone looking for a more extreme kind of porn should look elsewhere.***
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sperma Studio

32. Sperma Studio (0)

Pay
Newbie
58*
Cashed (2) 03-06-15  06:10pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Unique site that offers some great creampie gangbangs.

* A lot of exclusive content.
Cons: * Download speeds are horrible. At times I'm at dial up speed, and rarely do I go faster than 200kbps. Checked and the issue is the website and not my computer or network.

* Broken downloads. I sat through downloads that took way too long just to find out they don't play.

* Download limit. This is pointless when it take a whole day to download just a couple of videos anyway.

* Site Navigation. For how much you pay it should have better look and feel. To me I have surfed amateur sites that were better setup.
Bottom Line: Yes this site has some unique stuff, but for the price and the download issues to me it just isn't worth it. If you aren't into downloading then you will enjoy this sites raunchy gangbangs.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Lone Star Angel

33. The Lone Star Angel (1)

Pay
Active
80
marcdc1 (174) 03-06-15  04:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Fun Amateur Site. Angel has that Texas twang that I just love.
- Angel is a real woman. There nothing fake about her. She has typical breasts and is in her mid-late 30s (I'm guessing)
- Diversity of content. girl-girl,, plenty of blow jobs, solo material, hardcore, and quite a bit of anal for an amateur site. Angel also has some semi-public (outdoor) material
- Lots of Content. Almost a 100 videos and nearly 300 picture sets. Each picture set is approx. 25 images.
- Adequate video/picture quality.
- Most video is 1280X720 6.6 mb/s. Older stuff 360X240 .7 mb/s
- Image quality is good at 1024X680 pixels.
- Regular updates.
- Network. Angel is part of the Dreamnet.com network. There are 14 active women (mostly MILFs) and another 50 inactive sites included.
- Naughty. Angel is not afraid to get naughty with dirty talk or fun toy play. She enjoys herself on camera and brings passion
Cons: - If you are a breast man this is not the site for you. (I love all women, so this was not a problem for me).
- Limited fan interaction. You can email her and there's a blog.
- Liquor and fun. Angel is enjoying herself in her videos and more than sometimes that involves a cocktail. I'm no prude and whatever gets you in the moods is fine with me, but it may be objectionable to you.
Bottom Line: I liked this site. It was part of a network and I don't think I would have joined if it was on its own, but there was certainly enough here to keep me happy. A nice amateur site with a good amount of content. No complaints, but I don't think I'll stick around long.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

34. 21Sextury.com (8)

Network
Active
94
Wittyguy (101) 03-04-15  02:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + Good deal at $15 a month for almost 40 sites counting the lesser quality bonus content.
+ 8500+ scenes of exclusive mostly Euro porn with daily updates.
+ Lots of hot models and a good variety of h/c, lez, solo and some tranny. Overall high production value and quality.
+ All scenes have both pics w/ zips and vids
+ Pics are large, going up to 7300x4900 in a few cases.
+ 5 vid download options and stream function.
+ Pretty decent navigation which is rare in my book.
+ Good download speeds (600 - 2,000 MB/sec across multiple channels was usual).
+ Bills through Epoch and no prechecked cross sales. Home page also displays how many days left on your subscription.
Cons: - Many of the sites are dead or only update sporadically leaving about 10 truly active sites.
- A fair amount of anal for those not so inclined.
- More material is being farmed out to secondary producers now and the quality takes a hit on these scenes.
- I had difficulty getting the stream video function to work well (I had to run the vid about 15 seconds, pause it and let it buffer for a bit before being able to jump forward/back).
- Limited model info and interaction. The Fanclub where models interacted is now dead.
- Pix and vid don't always include the same content and some of the sites were painfully predictable as to which hardcore positions would be featured, especially on the pics.
- Especially for pics, the camera work needs to improve (see below).
- Some cross selling, especially for other 21stsextury sites that share the same portal hub.
- File naming is poor (just a number).
Bottom Line: I found it hard to believe that it had been five years since I was last here but my hard drive coffers are now restocked and joy has spread across the land. I always liked this network, even when it was just stand alone sites way back when, and it finally hits the ceiling on my score list. Here be the nuts and bolts:

PICS: Starting in the second half of 2010, the pic sizes jump from 1200x800 to about 3700x5800 and some sets go even bigger. All scenes have zips and have between 100 and 300 pics. Due to some of the large pic sizes, you can get zips exceeding 1 gig in size so be prepared to self edit if you don't hoard disk space. Overall quality is generally quite good. The pics appear all on one page which is nice but when viewing inbrowser you can't enlarge a pic to it's full size.

My main beef with the pics (and this goes to other sites who have introduced large pic sizes) is that you can't rely on autofocus any more. Most of the pics are either screen grabs from the HD movie or separately shot using a narrow range or "dot" autofocus. This works for distance shots or when the body(s) are perpendicular to the camera. However, when the model angles away the result is that a good portion of the body gets slightly out of focus and is annoying. I tossed a lot of pics because of this. It gets really bad on Footsiebabes now and I had to chuck entire sets just because everything but the feet where out of focus. Clearly they have cut back on photography like a lot of othere sites but the over reliance on a narrow focal range gets noticeably bad when you jump to very large pic sizes.

Some of the super sized pics also look grainy at full size meaning they just used screen caps or blew up standard pics beyond their limits.

VIDS: Downloads available in 1080, 720, 540 and 2 phone sizes and most vids are 20-30 minutes long. 1080 starts appearing about 2 years ago. It's not super high end 1080 but it looks good. I downloaded a lot in 540 and it still looks good on my monitor. Other than an issue with the stream player, everything was cool with the vids.

NAVIGATION: Usually I rip sites on their navigation function but I don't have much bad to say here other than "it works pretty well". I never pay attention to search by tag because tagging is never consistent and on a site this size any search simply dumps 100's of scenes on you. Best way to go is by model (the directory seems complete) or by individual site or by network update date. The sites are listed on the side bar. You just click and go. Only real negative is that they need a better page jump system. With some sites topping 100 pages they only let you jump a couple of pages at a time. That's an unnecessary time killer.

OTHER: As noted above, some of the content is produced out of house. AnalTeenAngels and Gapeland use the same models and production as you get with Teenmegaworld. There are more scenes now with U.S. models which are also outsourced. The production value isn't as high with these sites and they get repetitious quick but it isn't terrible by any means. A few sites where also predictable in that you know exactly what every scene would look like in terms of positions.

The most active sites are ClubSandy (sadly, Sandy is not in front of the camera any more, she still looks great I think), Assholefever, Analteenangels, Cutiesgalore, Footsiebabes, Gapeland, Lezcuties, Picsandvideo, and DPFanatics. The other sites are dead or update less than once a month.

The stuff from early 2010 and before is lesser quality (1200x800 pics and 540 sized vids) but that's to be expected. The content is still good and I think looks almost better in terms of models and production value (not comparing to today's world) than some of the most recent stuff.

Despite my incessant bitching, which is common in my reviews, I admit to really liking this site. It has very good production values. Most scenes offer some story line (not a lot of gonzo) in different locations and usually start with the models clothed and then working down from there. You got a ton of variety in terms of content and a lot of different girls. Hell, I even grabbed some content from the "lesser" bonus sites which still had an acceptable level of content and I almost never do that. It has great looking content going back for over a decade and is a great value.

Thus, I plant my flagpole atop 21sextury and proclaim it "King" of my review hill. Not a bad way to finally crest the "100 points" on the review hill.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Faith 69

35. Faith 69 (1)

Pay
Active
90
marcdc1 (174) 03-01-15  02:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great Amateur Site. Older stuff is poorly light, but as things progress the content is pro-am. With good lighting and sound
- Faith is a real woman. In her words she is "curvy" Less so in her younger pictures/videos.
- Diversity of content. I love the flashing material. There is also interracial, girl-girl, gangbang, plenty of blow jobs, solo material, hardcore, anal. The preview section does a good job of showing off all that is inside.
- Lots of Content. Over 100 videos (Sorry I didn't count), and nearly 150 picture sets. Each picture set is approx. 25 images.
- Adequate video/picture quality.
- Most video is 960X540 2.5 mb/s. Newest material is 1280X720 6.6 mb/s. Older stuff 360X240 .7 mb/s
- Image quality is good at 1024X680 pixels.
- Regular updates. After years online Faith is still adding content.
- Network. Faith is part of the Dreamnet.com network. There are 14 active women (mostly MILFs) and another 50 inactive sites included.
Cons: - Older content is in .wmv, newer in .mp4. Usually there is not a choice of format.
- I'm running a mac, and for some reason as soon as I download content using safari, my cpu goes crazy and climbs to over 100%. However switching to chrome doesn't trigger this problem. I don't hold faith responsible for this, just wanted to let you know if you join and have the same problem - switch your browser.
- Organization is a little lacking, there's nothing to help you - each set is added chronologically. I love her flashing stuff and wish I could search or sort to get to it more easily.
- Limited interactions. Faith does a cam show once a week, and you can email her but that's not the experience she's selling. She does offer a blog and does maintain fan interaction via the blog.
Bottom Line: I'm enjoying Faith's site. I've wanted to check it out for a while and I'm glad I finally got around to it.

I like that Faith is not afraid to get naughty and nasty. I particularly enjoy her public hijinks and her dirty talk. Her site is definitely worth the price of admission and you get a lot of bang for your buck.

Other than adding an organizational structure I have no complaints. I'd like to see more fan interaction (maybe a forum?), but that's being nit picky.

Faith delivers everything she promises and that's a lot of delivery.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Female Muscle Network

36. Female Muscle Network (1)

Pay
Active
85
littlejoe (23) 03-01-15  01:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -fast download speeds
-new videos good quality
-pictures good quality
-well organized site
Cons: -site not designed for content to be downloaded
-picture size very small
-some models not good looking (personal preference)
Bottom Line: lets get it out of the way. female body builders can have manish faces, fake boobs, and steroid clits. youll find all of that here. there are exceptions to that, and thats why i enjoyed this site

the site seems to be designed for web viewing only. the pictures fill the browser, but once downloaded they are disappointingly small. the movies are streaming only, however they can be downloaded with plugins with firefox. they range from 720p to 320p

the network has plenty of content and niches to keep it fresh, i just wish the pics were bigger
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

37. 21Sextury.com (8)

Network
Active
90
Pyrenees (12) 02-28-15  01:27pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are a few pros to this site.
1. Aletta Ocean and Anissa Kate are heavily featured within this site and you could get an easy 100 scenes with them.
2. DP fanatics comes with the memebership (As does about 15 other sites) and this is THE best DP site on the internet (Quality and Model wise) in my opinion.
3. The sites offer many niches sure to please everyone.
4. You earn enough points within a month to download 1 free update from any site including ones you are not a member of.
5. These sites feature High Class yet Extreme Euro porn with tall leggy beautiful models with no inhibitions.
6. Over 60% of their scenes come in 1080P HQ
7. There is a nice collection of Comp videos.
Cons: There are a few cons to this website.
1. There are 3 Mega sites that share the same central hub. It can be annoying to see a scene you want only to find out it belongs to another of the Two Mega sites you are not a member of.
2. About 1 in 20 of their HQ scenes are of inferior quality.
3. Some of their sites never update.
4. There are a lot of Ads however some of the deals are quite nice.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is this Mega Site is one of the best you could ever subscribe to in my opinion. This is a top 5 website for certain. I managed to download over 3 TB in two days of HQ material.

Future Wish List?
I would like to see fewer ads, Newer American models (Which I could see being neigh impossible), and all of the scenes being offered in true 1080p HD quality.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Face Fucking

38. Face Fucking (1)

Pay
Active
80
Pyrenees (12) 02-26-15  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are some pros.
1. You will never find a site where the ladies are as degraded as this website.
2. They have a huge network you can subscribe to with about 20x more ladies of every ethnicity in similar peril.
3. If you like goo, puke, abuse, crying, deep throat than this is your website.
4. Believe it or not this site has some of the top model in the adult industry. I dare say this is where used models go to end their illustrious careers.
Cons: There are a few cons.
1. There is a daily download limit. So it took me 10 days to download every video on the site. This is annoying but I can live with it.
2. Only about 100 of the videos are in 1080p. Again this is not so bad as even their oldest video is crisp without pixels everywhere.
3. The site is VERY basic looking. But I suppose for what it is, it does not need bells and whistles.
4. This is the reason I deducted 20 points from their score. They automatically sign you up to their Mega Site for 1$ ($30 in 3 days) with no way to prevent this. I was exceptionally offended and I told the owner so. Customers should never be billed for a service without wanting it. However it was easy to cancel when I was done.
5. About 20% of the shoots are women quitting half way through a scene. If you are into that then good, but I hate a quitter.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is this website is rare. You will not find its like anywhere. Let me give you an example. If Throated is Vivid then Face Fucking is Evil Angel. If you are into this type of thing I highly suggest a membership. If you are not, avoid it like the plague.

Things I would like to see.
1. If a girl quits then another update should be immediately shot instead of a week passing before the next update.
2. This site MUST stop auto billing people for a service without offering a chance to turn it down even if it is a 1$.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

39. Naughty America (2)

Network
Active
50
Pyrenees (12) 02-26-15  09:41am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are some pros.
1. First of all they have a few of the top models.
2. They put these models into fantasy situations.
3. These models wear very nice sexy clothes.
4. If you like couples sex this is your site.
5. They have 4k videos very high def.
Cons: There are a few cons.
1. If you plan on downloading anything this site is a absolute nightmare and it will probably crash your system. My USB and external Hard drive HATES their video files.
2. The sex on this site is SO Vanilla its bland like plain yogurt. I mean literally they make Vivid look like Evil Angel.
3. They limit your download speed.
4. They have the WORST user interface I have ever seen on a mega site.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is this site is not even worth the 9.99 they offer frequently per month. I would not ever suggest this site not even for viewing.

What they need to do to fix their site is buy a subscription to Brazzers and copy everything they do. Literally poach some employees who work on that website. I remember 6 years ago NA was top tier but oh how the mighty have fallen.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

40. Brazzers (4)

Network
Active
90
Pyrenees (12) 02-25-15  12:37pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: This site has many pros.
1. Thousands of 1080p HD scenes.
2. Some Movie Quality series with top models.
3. Features all of the Top models.
4. Often features many top models "Firsts" such as first Boy Girl, First ... well you get the idea.
5. Hits the perfect balance between dirty and upscale.
Cons: This site has a few cons.
1. Some sites do not update or do so very infrequently.
2. Some of the very best scenes (Like the Jynx Maze scene where shes using the video game controller) are cut! Some of these scenes are the reason people join. Its almost criminal.
3. Pornstar Punishments was removed along with about 60 other scenes in a similar vein.
4. Their live scenes have to be purchased individually at a absurd price.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is I would highly suggest this site to anyone who wants a large download collection. As far as mega sites go I dare say this is THE top of the line site in my honest opinion.

What could they do in the future to please us? How about you create a Premium site where all of the removed content could be purchased? It could have a different name and appear unaffiliated. It seems a shame to waste good material.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

41. Blacked.com (3)

Pay
Active
100
Pyrenees (12) 02-25-15  10:40am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are many pros.
1. 1080p HD scenes.
2. Perfect IR fantasy role play
3. Great variety of IR scenes (1 on 1, threesome etc).
4. The acting of the models is just perfect.
5. The production values are spectacular.
6. The models are beautiful and some big names present.
Cons: Is it a con that there are only 55 scenes? I do not think so. In a year there will be over a hundred at the current production pace. Less than a dollar per scene is very reasonable considering the length of each scene. I literally cannot find a flaw with this website. And if you read my other reviews, I looked hard. If I had one minor con it would be this is a couples IR fantasy site. Do not expect Evil Angel level depravity.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is I would suggest this website to anyone who enjoys this niche of adult entertainment.

Things I would like to see include DP, Gang bangs and a more diverse location choosing.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sexually Broken

42. Sexually Broken (2)

Pay
Active
70
Pyrenees (12) 02-25-15  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: This site has a few pros.
1. Gorgeous models placed into bendy positions when the action takes place.
2. Often the models are sweaty or slathered in goo.
3. Often times the models are brought to climax
4. The scenes are in FULL HD I mean crisp brother.
5. Unique content you wont find anywhere else. By unique I mean you wont find these scenes on discount sites.
Cons: This site has a few cons.
1. You basically have to pay 50$ to download but you do get access to their LIVE show site. This is quite pricy for what you get.
2. There is NO money shot. The male models are endowed. At first this may seem like a small con. To some people this may even be a pro! But while you are watching scenes in the back of your mind you will know there is no payoff coming and that is a HUGE let down.
3. The scenes are VERY small usually 15 min range.
4. I got the feeling the women were really bad actors and faking their experiences. This is a huge fantasy let down. They just seem like "Kink Light" if you know what I mean.
5. There are simply not a lot of scenes total. I downloaded everything they had in 1 day and ended up with only 250 GB of product.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is if you are looking for a "Kink" style website then do not place membership here. However I know there are men out there who hate Money shots so this website might actually have a home for you Joes.

If I had a wish list it would go like this.
1. Hire better models.
2. Show Money Shots.
3. Have longer shoots, a shoot should be 45 mins Minimum.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

43. Evil Angel (3)

Pay
Active
90
Pyrenees (12) 02-25-15  09:44am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: 1. The website is pleasing to the eye.
2. The navigation is easy.
3. The content is literally without peer. If you are into various Fetish type scenes then this is the site for you.
4. The download speeds were great and I managed to get their entire library in 3 days. Yes their entire library.
5. Most of the 1080p scenes were crisp as you would expect. If you are wondering if this website is good for you allow me to help. Does 3 TB of gorgeous models being depraved in every way possible tickle your fancy? As a huge Sheena Shaw fan (And whipped cream in dark places) this website was the bees knees.
Cons: I am afraid there are a few cons.
1. If you like saving favorite scenes and looping them randomly then this website will let you down.
2. There were many glitches when I tested any similar feature.
3. There are 29 Directors some of whom are indeed legendary. Unfortunately only about 15 of these Directors have a single page of full 1080p movies.
4. And only 1 Director has two full pages of 1080p movies. This may sound like nit picking but I would have LOVED to have had Fashionistas in full 1080p.
5. Finally the most irritating thing of all (And the reason I deducted 10 points from their score). It is very difficult to cancel a membership. I highly suggest you cancel the same day you place membership. As they will take 3-4 days trying to convince you to stay at discounts. Their auto cancel function does NOT work. This was highly irritating and I must warn future users this does currently happen.
Bottom Line: I highly recommend this website. The bottom line is this website is without peer. By my count I have over 900 full 1080p dvds from this site. If you have an interest it will probably be represented (If legal and likely to be done by top models keep this in mind). Worth a single monthly sub, with a same day cancellation.

I would like to see ALL of the DVD's being offered in full 1080p (OR at the very least Fashionistas). At the very least scenes by top tier stars or directed by the most legendary directors should be 1080p IMHO. Very satisfied customer.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Office Erotic

44. Office Erotic (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
davet1615 (0) 02-22-15  09:08am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great looking girls, by any softcore porn standards, with some great erotic shots.
Cons: More than two thirds of the girls (44 out of 65) have either 4 or 5 sets so it appears a "lock in number" has been established so I worry about the updates. These are the set counts of girls with more than 5 sets and at least 8 as of 2/22/2015: 30, 30, 29, 22, 19, 17, 16, 15, 12, 12, 11, 11, 10, 9, 9, 8, 8, 8, 8,8.
"Initial" seduction shots lacking and inconsistent with the "secretary" sometimes starting off with too mush skin showing. The site makes up for it with the "2nd, 3rd, and homeplate" going through the roof.
Bottom Line: As a softcore porn connoisseur I'd even rank it even with the Only Tease site that often shows way too much tease. This site doesn't have near Only Tease content and has no videos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles.net

45. Nubiles.net (3)

Pay
Active
96
Denner (235) 02-22-15  06:58am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (78), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: An extrodinaire amout of material
Both pics and vids
Models are all with pics and vids – at least from aproxx. since 2006
Some great material with Easteuropean model...from the ”ol' days”
And a major pros is the ongoing editing of older vids to better viewing quality
The mix of soft and hardcore – mostly a girlie-site – but still some hardcore material
An other top in scores: somewhere between 3-6 vids – and sometimes more picsets with the same model
Daily updates
Fine browsing
Bonus sites
Cons: Too few Easteuropean models in later updates
The newer vids seem a bit more stereotypic compared to older ones
Need for better pic-resolution
Model-name confusion
Download speed is unsteady
Bottom Line: First bear with me – I'm getting old/older and my English is getting rusty – have not made a review for a loooong time, but:

Nubiles is still one of the finest sites around with a tremendous amount af pics and vids.
The site – now Nubiles.net goes back a long time – started in 2004. Was a member the first time around 2007/2008 – and been coming back. Along with a couple of other major sites like DDF and 21 Sextury this site has been my favorite for many years.
Getting back once more here in this year of 2015, I can still get surprised. Surprised about the the results of my browsing and search for the older material: I still find models, I did not noticed in former periods of membership – and it's been quite a few.
Ok, I'm partial to those Easteuropean models from 2008 (and before and after) – and...."by golly" (lol) …..there are still some I've missed/not really noticed earlier....
And that's the fun thing about our porn – seeing something new – and sometimes something new from the past.
What is not good is those model names – why is most models here presented with different names from a lot of other sites? We've been here before – and some earlier webmaster at Nubiles came up with this: ”The models choose their own name” - Still a little funny, since most models at Nubiles generally has a different and same name at most other sites and in most index....but ok it just give you more work locating those models elsewhere....
Still I'm happy with this site – mostly going for solo-material in both vids and pics – and guess I'll be back again and again – the site is absolutely in a Top 5 for this user..
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

46. Teen Mega World (3)

Network
Active
93
elephant (67) 02-20-15  03:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great range of gorgeous girls
- Huge back catalog of old material
- Fast download speeds
- Good rate of updates
- Reasonable download file sizes
- Plenty of varied material to suit most tastes
Cons: - Sadly seeing more and more tattoos with European models which is so sad to see.
- Would like to see more variety in the backdrops and scene setup as sometimes some scenes look very similar to the last scene you've just watched.
- Better Model info of what scenes she has done on the network.
- Some sites no longer update
- Would prefer more anal but that's a personal preference I guess
Bottom Line: Its been a good while since I last reviewed this site and as this site is one of the few sites I return to each year or so to see whats been added I think it deserves a new updated review from me.

Not a great deal has changed since by last review in terms of what kind of content these guys produce, its all high quality Eastern European beauties still and that for me is the attraction here. Some of them are simply stunning with great bodies.

I prefer anal scenes so its great that the network have a site devoted to it and everyone is different and likes different things so this is what makes networks a good choice. You get the choices of having a couple of sites that interest you the most and other ones are bonuses.

One good bonus I found new here was the oddly titled 'No Boring' which too be fair to it has had a heap of stuff added in a short time. The quality of beauties here is a bit of a break from the perfect model you see on the other sites and the movies have a different feel. They are not so much the heartcore porn with softer white backgrounds we see so much of these days in general porn. I for one am slightly bored of that style now and think I prefer the old gonzo style from a few years ago.

Its really good to see this site looking to improve all the time and is still finding really beautiful girls to film, have to say my favorite being Dila who is just about the most perfect girl that ever did porn you can imagine. Sadly I think she has retired now from what I read but great to see some scenes of her here.

Summing up this is still an awesome network and a place if it keeps on producing quality porn like it is doing with European beauties then I will keep returning.

Another reason I really like this site is girl/girl/guy scenes under the site 'First BGG' its one of the niches I love, I think its because I've always loved lesbian porn and to watch the interaction between the girls and then seeing them getting some guy too just is hot to watch. So yeah most of these are not anal movies but now and again they throw one into the mix which is nice.

They update the network every couple of days so you don't have to wait long for new stuff which is also good. If you like joining sites for a long time then this is a good choice with a great backlog of awesome stuff and new updates every other day.

I've also noticed that they have revived Old-n-Young site with some new scenes so that was a pleasant surprise too.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit R18.com

47. R18.com (1)

PPV
Newbie
86*
ericore (2) 02-19-15  02:25pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Subscribe to a channel get unlimited view and download access to thousands of Asian movies
-I strongly recommend you start with the PlayGirl channel; it has over 27,000 titles. This channel alone easily supersedes alljapanesepass both in diversity and quantity.
-bitrates available: 300,500,1000,1500,3000,6000
This and picture previews allow you determine
whether you should have it in your library and
will save you a lot of bandwidth especially if
you are a picky guy as you don't have to
download in ultra high quality right away.
-Just to give you an idea of how nuts the content is the hours of deep throat content is on the order of 250-400 hours; I mean holly crap.
-No need to subscribe to Tokyo face fuck; trust me
-Trumps all mosaic Asian porn
-Excellent quantity of updates
~6000 HD videos
Cons: -3/4 video are DVDs (21000)
-High quality videos are huge
- 120m 1080p 6000kb = 5GB
- 120m 800 x 450 3000kb = 2.5 GB
-Mosaic censor
-Windows Media Player DRM format only
-Requires Windows Media Player, and it must download a plugin so you can login so you can see the video
-Site mastery does not come as easily as American porn sites
-When you click on a video, and you are subscribed to the channel it acts as you are not subscribed. You must click watch to both view or download.
You can search from the main site all channels are a specific channel with any key words; this is good, but is not obvious.
-you must search HD under playgirl channel if you want HD movies from that channel
-you can confirm they are hd if the 6000 bitrate is 10GB instead of the normal 5GB
Bottom Line: To go to site if you want the most Asian porn and don't mind the sensor or windows media player requirement, and somewhat confusing navigation or control until you get used to it. Has the most Asian videos of any porn site. One channel alone has 27,000 videos (not scenes) all channels combined looking about 130,000 videos. No site is crazier in terms of scale (# of videos, size of videos, content).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Czech Casting

48. Czech Casting (1)

Pay
Active
85
Jay G (67) 02-17-15  05:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. The daily new porn casting call with a new model is superior... it keeps me very interested in the site. From hotties who show skin but don't fuck to grandmas giving great head you never know what will happen next....entertaining even more than sexy. So real it makes all other porn seem fake.

2. Excellent free sites go with this package, from swingers and orgies, gang bangs and pick-up sex to strange behavior sites including voyeurism, sharking & dungeon. Interesting if you like porn that is very much like reality TV.

3. New content every day.
Cons: If you like anal & kinky sex you will find very little here..... tits & ass, "regular" sex and blowjobs by the bushel here, but almost no kinky stuff. You need to go somewhere else if you have fetishes except for orgies & parties which are plentiful on the bonus sites.
Bottom Line: Well worth a subscription if you need reality-type interesting stuff that is somewhat sexy.

Seems like guys with a few cameras and lots of money to throw around are out seeing what there is to see on the sex scene in the Czech Republic. Very real, but fairly good camera-work.

Lots of interesting scenes of girls being seduced into doing a little more than they had planned to do by pervs with cameras & money. Fun!
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit R18.com

49. R18.com (1)

PPV
Active
50
insomniacxxx (14) 02-16-15  03:17pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + Large selection of Japanese adult video titles.
Cons: - Titles are expensive compared to sites with monthly subscriptions (about $10 per title).
- Subscription services are per "channel" (studio). A single channel costs $20-30.
- Downloads are DRM-encumbered WMV files. No. Just no.
- Mac users need a special player for just this site (LOL).
Bottom Line: If you don't mind having to use a specific player that totally sucks and as of this review isn't even working, and you don't mind having your right to view content that you paid for "managed" by a site which may or may not even stay in business (leaving you unable to watch ever again even though you have it and paid for it), and you are a fan of JAV (all titles here are censored with a digital mosaic BTW), and you don't mind the price, you will probably like the large variety of titles. Personally, I bought one title from this site and will never, ever do it again. Check out JAVModel instead. It's cheaper (monthly subscription, not per title or "channel") and DRM-free.

Note that in my review I state that I'm a current member. I do not have a monthly subscription to any channel, but you must have a user account in order to authenticate and watch the downloaded videos. Since the player isn't even working now, and I'm not putting more time and energy into trying to get DRM'd videos working, I will probably just delete the videos I bought and cancel my account. Lame.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Network

50. Pornstar Network (1)

Network
Active
51
standard (19) 02-09-15  04:23pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 02-16-15  07:56am  (Update History)
Reason: Discovered many of the streaming videos aren't available for viewing, either.
Pros: Credit card appears to have been accepted without problems.

Edit 2-16-15- *No longer applies, score lowered to 51 upon discovery, explanation below*- Non-HD streaming available for all your lower-quality streaming needs.

Occasional HD content available for download without "upgrade".
Cons: - Very little content available for downloading without "upgrading"

- Download managers will queue multiple downloads but the links won't work for long (download links shift every few minutes).

- Most of the highest commonly-available video quality appears to be 720x408. You can possibly get higher quality by falling for the "upgrade" racket, but I don't know for sure.

- I seriously doubt the "upgrade" would suddenly make download managers work.
Bottom Line: I got a $5 promo in an email for the site and thought, "Sure, why not?"

Turns out $5 is overpriced.

Want to see an example of the site's problems for yourself? Go to the link and click "pornstars", then click "R". Go to Ryan Conner. 26 videos. Awesome. But see all those little yellow boxes that say "Moviesz" at the bottom right of the previews? That indicates those videos aren't available unless you spend more money. So none of the videos on Ryan Conner's first page are available with the membership you just bought. Click on page 2. Scroll down, and you'll see four videos without "Moviesz" on the preview. Four of 26 listed are available for download with the membership you just paid for.

"Hmm," you think, "maybe it's because they're older and she's not active anymore..." (I don't know if she is or not, but for the sake of argument let's go with it.)

"Maybe we should try a more recent actress," you think while staying in the "R"s and clicking Roxanne Hall. "Wow, 86 videos. Awesome!"

But only 13 of the 86 listed are available to you, and at least two of those are repeats.

"Hmm, that's weird. Let's try someone else."

Faye Reagan? 6 videos available out of 20 listed.
Janet Alfano? 8 videos available out of 47 listed.
Sharon Wild? 16 videos available out of 63 listed.
Julie Silver? 9 of 36.
Shawna Lenee? 6 of 25.
Nikki Rhodes? 6 of 27.
Marsh Lord? 2 of 23
Mellanie Monroe? 3 of 16
Raquel Devine? 1 of 41.
Joey Lynn? 0 of 1.

And it just keeps going like that.

Go ahead, find your favorite and check. All of the ones with "Moviesz" in the corner are unavailable for downloading unless you pay more.

(FWIW, you can view the unavailable-to-download videos in low to marginal streaming quality. You just can't download them.)

Even the videos that are available for downloading are a pain to get since download managers don't work.

In summary, only around 15% of the total videos you see offered are available for download unless you want to spend more money, and you'll have to babysit your computer to get what you want of the ones that *are* offered.

The site somehow manages to feel like a ripoff even at $5.

Avoid.

**EDIT 2-16**

Streaming video? Some of the clips are available for viewing, and up to half of them aren't. Here's what you get:

http://i.imgur.com/tH7eKu0.jpg

It happened enough that I decided to edit this review.

Site owners: This is the kind of stuff that makes people stop visiting a *free* site, much less a pay one.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 6462 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (8)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. Twistys (5)
4. 18X Girls (4)
5. DDF Network (4)
6. X-Art (4)
7. Brazzers (4)
8. Bangbros Network (4)
9. VideoBox (4)
10. Blacked.com (3)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.59 seconds.