Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-39 of 39 Page :    < Previous Page

Visit AEBN Video On Demand

26. AEBN Video On Demand (0)

PPV
Active
84
djwolf (61) 03-22-07  03:58pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Literally loads of videos
- All categories and fetishes covered
- Updated virtually everyday
- Server is generally quick and reliable
- Most videos are high quality
- Some 'hard to find' titles
- Option to store favourites
Cons: - Can work out expensive, especially if you're a regular user or want to download
- Takes a while to browse titles
- Individual scenes don't always work
- Some titles found on other PPV sites
- Popup after closing site
Bottom Line: This is certainly one of the better PPV sites out there. Most of the videos are of a high quality and can be streamed quickly. Most videos have a few screenshots and a brief description. There is an option to choose individual scenes but this doesn't always work for me.
At first it may seem relatively cheap but it can turn out expensive as it's easy to get through your minutes very quickly.
The best thing about the site is the sheer choice of titles. The site covers all angles, featuring everything from latex to gangbangs and cumshots. Something for everyone. Let's face it, it's expensive and can be a privacy issue ordering DVD's and you're likely to get bored of it after a while.
Very good site overall with loads of choice.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

27. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Active
84
hodayathink (18) 04-10-12  12:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Large, varied selection of movies

-Most content is pretty well described/tagged

-Many different player options (quality, mobile players)

-Low cost of entry and maintenance

-Customizable Home Page
Cons: -Like other pay-per-minute sites, expensive if watching lots of content

-Videos take a little bit of time to load

-Lots of premium titles (cost more than normal)
Bottom Line: The selection of movies here is very large and very varied, stretching from the classic porn of the 70s to today, and filling a whole bunch of different niches. If your tastes run anywhere near mainstream, you're likely to find something that you like. And the site does make it easy to do so. Not only do they do the customary tagging of each movie by actors and actresses so that you can find the actors that you like, in most movies each scene has its own set of tags, covering things like the location, the sex positions, and the performers appearances. You can generally get a good idea of the content of a scene just by reading the tags, which helps you to be able to find the stuff you like without having to use a few minutes on stuff that doesn't contain what you're looking for.

As far as the technical aspects of watching the video, they're good, but it could stand to be improved. They offer three choices of how to watch the videos (Flash, Silverlight, and WMP), which should cover you no matter what operating system you're using. The video quality is good, but not great, even at ultra and mega settings. When starting a video, it generally takes somewhere around 15-30 seconds between when you see the window and when the video starts playing which is longer than most any other site I've been to. They have a mobile site that supposedly works with both iOS and Android devices, but I haven't had the opportunity to check it out yet.

Navigating the site takes a little bit of getting used to, but is easy once you have, and they have a customized home page feature that can make it very easy to get to the content you're looking for. The classic homepage does a good job of showing you the newest and most popular videos, but can be a little confusing of a starting point if you're looking for something specific, especially since the search bar isn't at the top of the screen. But with the customizable home page, you can pin specific movies or actors to your home page so that you can get to them quickly, and you can rearrange the elements on the page making the site much easier to use.

And now to the cost. The actual costs to buy minutes look to be about the same as most other PPM sites. If you're only watching a few minutes a day, it's fine, but it can get expensive quickly. Like AEBN, they have premium titles that cost more than 1 minute per minute to watch (between 1.5 and 3 minutes per minute), but they seem to have more of them, and some movies are premium here that aren't premium there. They offer the option to rent and buy movies, but the prices are along the same lines of buying/renting DVDs, which isn't much better cost-effectively. But (and this is what makes this my preferred PPM site), they offer enough deals and promos for the site that it can be very cheap to be a prolonged member. They offer 10 free minutes when you sign up, and every day they have a link on the site for a free minute or two that is easy to see. They have a rewards program that gets you points when you buy minutes that can be redeemed for rentals. And last year around the holidays they gave away a ton of free minutes and rewards points and rentals, to the point where I have never paid to add minutes from my account and I went from the original 10 free minutes to having 4 lifetime rentals and 100 minutes. Just the extra free minute or more per day alone makes me prefer it to AEBN, who offer 30 initial minutes instead of 10, but with no way of earning more without paying for it.

Coming from someone who had previously only joined subscription based web sites (pay a price per month, have access to all of the sites content), pay-per-minute sites such as this one are a little different, and a little harder for me to figure out how I should use, let alone how to review them. You have access to a lot more content than nearly every subscription site (Videobox might come close), but you have to pay for it piece by piece, which way more expensive in the long run for someone who consumes anything more than a few minutes of content per day. In the end, I found that the best way for me to use them is basically as a preview site, something secondary to other sites that I am a member of. If I want to check out the content of Elegant Angel movies before joining their website, I can stream a few minutes of a few movies to see if I like it. Or I can check out that new girl I've heard about or seen in pictures but never watched a scene of. Just that option/opportunity, in addition to the benefits of being a prolonged member, make me likely to stay a member of this site for a long period of time, even if I don't use it very often.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit AEBN Video On Demand

28. AEBN Video On Demand (0)

PPV
Active
82
hodayathink (18) 04-29-12  01:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Huge movie selection

-Multiple payment options (ppm, buy/rent movies, channels)

-Fewer premium titles than competitors

-Good search function
Cons: -Inconsistent scene tags (especially actors)

-No Flash Player (WMP and Silverlight only)

-Videos take longer to load

-Can be more expensive if watching lots of content (and no giveaway minutes)
Bottom Line: No site exists in a vacuum. All sites are (and should be) compared to the similar to themselves, to see what works, what doesn't, and what they could do better. While pay-per-minute sites aren't that prevalent, there are a few out there that seem to be doing well, and it's good as a consumer to compare them to each other to see which ones are more worthy of your time. This is why I started looking at AEBN after joining another PPM site, but it means that my opinions on this site are generally in comparison to another site.

The selection here is huge. Definitely bigger than any other site I've been to, and it's not even close. They have movies from every era, and from the huge feature companies all the way down to the small operations with a camera in someone's bedroom. From looking through their selection, I get the impression that if you're looking for something or someone and it was ever even mildly popular, you'll find it here. I've definitely found DVDs on this site that I haven't seen anywhere else that are made by other companies. And they even have a little of their own truly 'exclusive' content, which you won't find anywhere else (though I have found that not all the content marked as exclusive is actually exclusive). Also, from the browsing that I've done, they have less premium titles (ones that cost more than one minute per minute of viewing) than other sites, and some videos that are premium in other places aren't premium here.

Finding the specific content you want is relatively easy, but it could be easier. The search function is good, and returns not only actor and title matches, but studio matches as well. They also make it easy to browse all the movies in a series (i.e. Barely Legal), which can come in handy when you find one that you like. Tag searching works, but doesn't look very organized. My biggest gripe is that while they do a good job of listing all the actors in a movie, even though they separate the movie into different scenes, many (but not all) of the separate scenes don't have the actors tagged, so you may have watch a little of the movie to make sure that the scene you're about to watch actually features the actress you're looking for. Thankfully, they provide a short free preview for each scene so that you don't have to spend your minutes doing this, but it would be much easier if they just named the actors in each scene on the page.

The movie player works well enough, but I feel like it could definitely be improved. They offer the option of using Silverlight or Windows Media Player, and while both work well enough, I feel like it's strange that they don't have the option of using a Flash player when other sites do, and not everyone is going to have Silverlight installed. The Silverlight player works decently well enough, though it does take a while to get started, and if you pause, you have to wait for a few seconds for the video to buffer before it will start again. They have multiple bitrate choices (including the ability to watch some scenes in HD), but the highest options still don't match the quality of a high definition downloaded file.

The payment options are generally the same as the other PPM sites that I've been to, with one twist. You have the ability to pay for minutes to watch content, and you can also buy specific movies for rental or lifetime ownership. I got 30 free minutes when I signed up for the site, but so far I have found no way to add minutes without paying for them, so you'll have to start using your own money pretty quickly. They also seem to be introducing "channels", which allow you to pay a monthly fee and have unlimited access to that channel's content. Right now there are three available, two being from specific studios (Vivid and West Coast Productions), with the third being a "super pass" that, while it features a lot of movies, most of them seem to come from lower-tier DVD companies, with very little content that I had heard of before. The idea of channels does seem interesting, especially if they can get more companies signed up to offer their content through them.

I've stated before that I basically use pay-per-minute sites as something to let me preview things that I haven't seen before, to decide if I want to spend my money on them. And while AEBN does this as well as anyone else, they also cost more than anyone else to let me do so. If you're looking for/at the content here that you can't find anywhere else, it is definitely worth it, and if they can get more companies on board with having their own channels, it becomes an interesting alternative to signing up for that companies pay site (especially if the company has their own underdeveloped or difficult to use pay site instead). But, as good as it is, it still isn't my preferred pay-per-minute site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 3D Gay Villa

29. 3D Gay Villa (0)

PPV
Newbie
82*
bobocat (1) 11-16-08  09:54pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: This is easily the best gay computer sex game that I've come across. Not that there are a lot of others out there. It has a great customization interface that allows you to pick different races, skin color, piercings and clothing. The graphics and sound are impressive even on a "not-quite-latest" computer. It has a juicy creampie cumshot.
Cons: - Too many twinks.
- Not enough body hair options.
- Story mode is pretty lame. They need more stories and a better way to create your own.
Bottom Line: If you are into something a bit different than the standard gay porn it's worth a look. It's probably the closest you will come to an interactive porn movie with the current technology.

The same company has a lesbian version at www.3d-lesbian.com. I also found a good review at www.sexgame-reviews.com/3D-Gayvilla.html that pretty much sums it up.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Uplay IStrip

30. Uplay IStrip (0)

PPV
Active
82
Capn (28) 07-25-11  10:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: 1)Games play pretty slick & are well presented on screen.
2)Free demos of each game available.
3)Some very pretty models are featured.
4)The models nearly always do a pretty distracting tease during play & strip nicely when it comes to that point.
5)Variety of games available.All games feature potted video clips rather than stills. There is:
Texas Hold 'em All Poker:
Belote:
Strip Chess:
Strip4:
Sudoku:
(See Bottom Line for further description)
Cons: 1) Full screen option only whites out your desktop.Play & video area is not enlarged.
2) Some, most likely the oldest, video clips are a little grainy.Even these have better video for the actual stripping.
3) Sound is so patchy it is almost non existant.
I suppose you could play an mp3 if you like some background sound to the game.
4) Not very explicit. Whilst there is full frontal nudity, it is usually quite fleeting.
5) No 'special video' show as a prize for winning.
6) Can get expensive if you buy a lot of opponents. (See Bottom Line)
Bottom Line: Texas Hold 'em All Poker:
Playable against up to four hot ladies at a time.
Each opponent has a different set skill level.
Not easy as your starting pot is low.
A decent challenge.
Currently there are 51 opponents available.

Belote:
A slightly odd French card game, similar, but not identical in play to Whist.
Once you get a grip of the card power heirarchy, it is surprisingly addictive to play.
Even more so with the chance to strip two lovely ladies naked! ;0)
Worth persevering with.

Currently 5 pairs of opponents are available.
In game you are partnered by a guy.
Thankfully from my point of view, if you are unfortunate enough to lose, he does not strip. :0)

Strip Chess:
As I am not brilliant at this game, the added distraction of a pretty model to strip means I don't get too far with it. :00
If you are good at the game it may be quite entertaining though.
Currently 4 opponents are available

Strip4:
Connect 4 with added incentive.
The models who play this game are not pushovers! ;0)
This one is fun and plays well.
It can be frustrating though, as some times they are a little too good! :0/
Currently 9 opponents are available

Sudoku:
I can't get my head around this game at the best of times.
If you are good at it, it may be an interesting variation though.
Currently 7 opponents are available.

This is a French based site which is presented in a variety of languages.
The models are pretty much all lookers.
They are European & they introduce themselves.
It is actually quite nice to hear them do this.
Some use English some do not.

There are certainly some improvements that could be done to settings for gameplay, sound & video.
Having said this, it is a very slick attempt at a genre that dates back to the early days of home computing.

Pricing is a little salty.
If you just buy enough for one opponent it is $13 / £9 Reducing on a sliding scale to 40 opponents for $125 / £85
It is also priced in Euro & Canadian Dollars in the 'Shop'

Texas Hold 'em All seems to get the most frequent updates.

The pay off is usually full nudity. Occasionally hose & shoes are left on.

There is no hardcore here.

If you are looking for erotic rather than explicit interactive entertainment it is worth downloading the demos & trying them to see which games float your boat.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Sim

31. Sex Sim (0)

PPV
Active
82
Capn (28) 11-08-11  11:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Better than average texturing of models for this type of game.

Feedback is welcomed. The Webmaster / Developer is still working very hard on site content & is responsive to user input.

Nice game interface. The controls are basic and fairly intuitive.

Forum available for support, to make suggestions & upload user created content.
Detailed instructions for doing this are posted in the forum.

There is a straightforward, basic categorised shop using pre-purchased credits.
It has additional customisers, characters, clothing, animations, & functionality.
It is fairly small at the moment, but more items are in the process of being added.

Daily Sale item at substantial (40%) discount.
Cons: This game is still at a relatively early stage of development.
Whilst it is stable and fully functional, as yet it does not have a great deal of in game options.

Forum activity is sporadic. Most days show some activity, but it really needs to grow a wider user base.
( Hopefully this review might help some with that! ;0) )
Bottom Line: This is a different take on the interactive 3D Sex Game.
Whilst it is a similar concept to Thrixxx's 3D Sexvilla 2 ( listed here as 3D Sex Games) , there are some important differences.

The Webmaster / Developer is responsive & communicates way better than Thrixxx, who seem to largely ignore what is going on in their community site.
It is the sheer size of the Thrixxx ( Gamerotica ) community which seems to largely make it self sustaining.
There is a more friendly, relaxed, interactive atmosphere on the SexSim forums.

To sum up, what you are getting here is a decent quality basic 3D virtual sex sim, which is improving & evolving well.
It seems Jak ( the developer ) is interested in improving realism aspects of the game.
For instance, there is a Pubic Hair add-on which is the most realistic attempt I have ever seen in the 3D graphics world, & I have been mooching around this area on & off for well over ten years!

Relatively early days, but looking promising if the concept floats your boat.

If 3D sex sim games appeal it is worth a punt to see if you like it.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Celebrity Movie Archive

32. Celebrity Movie Archive (0)

PPV
Active
80
SnowDude (214) 02-01-07  03:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -No monthy membership charge
-You can buy just the clips you want
-Full vidcaps so you know what you're getting
-Large library from classics to the obscure
Cons: -Pay Per View can become costly
-Navigation can be confusing
-In desperate need of a redesign
-Has limited search options
Bottom Line: This site has been around for years, which results in a number of positives but also some definite negatives. Since they don't have a monthly fee, you can scan the site to find what you are looking for, buy credits, and download only what you want. With other celeb sites you might stay a member for awhile, but would eventually cancel because there's nothing new. The library of clips is huge and they provide large vidcaps so you know what the quality is before you buy.

On the negative side, the site has been around for years without much of a redesign to keep things fresh. They have added some search features in the last year, but it is still very limited and other celeb sites offer many more options. You also have to be careful not to get too carried away because you can run out of credits fast.

Overall, I've always been pleased with the content I've bought from them. Despite the other glitzy sites that are out there, I always come back because I know what I'm getting and I don't have to pay for stuff I couldn't care less about.

Bottom Line: If you have a few celebrities that make you drool and want just their clips, this site is for you. However, if you spend more than an hour a day watching the E! Network, you'd probably be better off somewhere else.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Clips 4 Sale

33. Clips 4 Sale (0)

PPV
Active
80
djwolf (61) 04-05-07  06:26am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Big choice of stores
- Mostly quality video clips
- All videos downloadable to keep
- Preview pictures and descriptions
- Virtually all fetishes covered
- Easy navigation
Cons: - Most videos are expensive for the length
- No option to save favourite stores
- Time limit on downloads
- Very few special offers
Bottom Line: This site features an impressive number of online stores with video clips for sale as the title suggests.
Pretty much all areas are covered, from general porn to the more obscure fetishes. The quality and length of the video clips all depend entirely on the individual store, some have full length videos but most generally have shorter clips. The general price seems to be about $1 per minute of video so it can be quite pricey if you like to order a number of clips or longer videos.
Each clip usually has a decent description and a small preview picture, although several pictures would be better. Downloading clips is easy enough although you need to get them within 2 days otherwise they expire.
A good site if you're after particular video clips to download but it can work out expensive.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

34. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Active
79
jastrength (5) 04-13-07  04:54pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: There is so much content you may not know what do do with yourself at first. They have movies in any category that you can think of, every studio that comes to mind and any star. Basically think of anything that turns you on and they have a video to fit your needs. You get a free ten minutes time is you choose to stream the videos, and its set up to be broken down by sections of each video. This is key because you can just go to the scene that you want to get to. Its like a huge XXX Video Store.
Cons: The download price for movies or movie rentals is pretty high, so if you are into that I would go elsewhere. The set up is not visually user friendly, its almost like there is just too much content going on at once which ruins the idea of getting in and getting off like the ad says. There allot of great films, but mixed in with these are probably some things that may not be to your liking that I found at times turned me off. If Im into soft core I dont want it mixed in with water sports.
Bottom Line: Enormous content and selection, tons of videos for tons of turn ons. The streaming price is decent, and you get your first ten minutes free. If your into downloading or renting vids the price is steep compared to others. Basically if you just want to stream videos and you have allot of turnons or want to explore some its a good site. If you want to own your downloads and are into say one star or studio or series I would go somewhere else.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Clips 4 You

35. My Clips 4 You (1)

PPV
Active
75
pinkerton (37) 09-07-14  07:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Exclusive amateur content, some of it very hot.
Fast download speeds.
Purchasing clips is easy.
Good quality content but not porn studio levels of quality.
Video preview on some clips but not all.
Purchase history is available for your account.
No DRM.
Cons: Expensive - price of clips works out at a bit over 1 euro per minute of content.
Purchases must be downloaded within 48 hrs of purchase.
Navigation isn't that great, very basic but can search for performer, category or by search keywords.
Video size only 640x480 for clips that I purchased, though other clips may be larger or HD.
No photos as far as I could see.
No video previews on many clips, just 4-6 screenshots.
Little or no info about the performers other than a list of their clips. No way of contacting a performer - a missed opportunity perhaps?
Bottom Line: I came across this site whilst searching for a performer whose video I'd come across previously.
It isn't a site where you pay for membership and consume all you want, but is a clips site where you browse and purchase what you like, then download it.
From the content and performers, I'd guess this is a German site and some of the performers look very hot.
From the site's FAQs:
"MyClips4you.com is an online shop for exclusive video clips. All video clips on this site are created by amateurs. Browse through our collection and select only the clips that interest you"
You don't need to pay to sign up and you can access the full site without being a member.
If you like amateur content you'll enjoy this site but you'll need deep pockets to buy the content.
As I mentioned it's quite expensive but you can preview either video or stills from the clip before purchase.
The site is very simple and pretty basic, but it does the job.
I've bought all the clips I want from this site for now, I probably won't be checking it out for a long while, but I do recommend it to those who like amateur content.
For anyone interested in submitting their own clips, I couldn't find any way of submitting clips to the site, so if you're a budding amateur porn producer, you'll probably need to email the site for more info (if any).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

36. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Newbie
69*
Yosemite (1) 10-23-14  01:20pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very good selection in all niches
-Easy to move around the site
-Great index of categories and genres for just about everyone who
loves porn
-Can Favorite a scene or movie
Cons: -The worst part of my viewing experience was not be able to view the movies. Antique player provided by the website in comparison with other pay sites or free tube sites. Started on the website years ago with a Microsoft based computer and had problems viewing because of a security program. To view I had to turn off a firewall to watch the movie. Went to a MAC, got Flip4Mac and Silverlight per their recommendations and still have choppy viewing.
Bottom Line: The bottom line of a pay per minute viewing website is to be able to view the product provided. If you can't view the product there is no sense being there. I am abandoning the site with many remaining minutes because of the player and lack of tech support to remedy the problem. Because of my issues, if someone asks me about the website I would have to tell them great content but enter at your own risk. Its ironic but the trial videos always worked. Downhill ever since.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Kink On Demand

37. Kink On Demand (0)

PPV
Active
62
insatiable (7) 06-06-08  04:24am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - It has a wide variety of material from the Kink network sites, from bondage to D/s sex.

- The site carries 'hidden' shoots which apparently you won't see on the other Kink sites.

- The quality of the movies and images is generally good and frequently updated.
Cons: - Each movie costs a set number of credits determined by the site. This varies wildly. One of the newest films would have cost nearly my entire allowance of credits, having only just joined! Outrageous really.

- Due to the credits' system, this site is prohibitively expensive. It simply does not deliver value for money. especially when compared to the other sites in the network.
Bottom Line: Don't join this particular site from the Kink network. The pricing structure is all wrong and it's far better value to join the individual Kink site that you have a particular preference for.

For example, I joined 'Sex & Submission' and 'Training of O', both of which are excellent and I feel far better value for money.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Celebrity Movie Archive

38. Celebrity Movie Archive (0)

PPV
Active
50
DpornGuy (36) 01-08-07  11:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: Large selection of movies
database search engine
Screencaps and description
good variety of good quality clips
Cons: "buying Bandwidth" credit system very pricey and unneccesary
Allot of sites offer same content without charging per megabyte
some clips really short and not worth it
Bottom Line: Great old site this one. Nice selection of blue porn movie clips and celebrity clips. Unfortunately paying for credits to download is something of a ripoff by todays standards....

there are other archives to check out that offer similar content with all the downloads you could want (like nitrovideo)

not worth it...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit R18.com

39. R18.com (1)

PPV
Active
50
insomniacxxx (14) 02-16-15  03:17pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + Large selection of Japanese adult video titles.
Cons: - Titles are expensive compared to sites with monthly subscriptions (about $10 per title).
- Subscription services are per "channel" (studio). A single channel costs $20-30.
- Downloads are DRM-encumbered WMV files. No. Just no.
- Mac users need a special player for just this site (LOL).
Bottom Line: If you don't mind having to use a specific player that totally sucks and as of this review isn't even working, and you don't mind having your right to view content that you paid for "managed" by a site which may or may not even stay in business (leaving you unable to watch ever again even though you have it and paid for it), and you are a fan of JAV (all titles here are censored with a digital mosaic BTW), and you don't mind the price, you will probably like the large variety of titles. Personally, I bought one title from this site and will never, ever do it again. Check out JAVModel instead. It's cheaper (monthly subscription, not per title or "channel") and DRM-free.

Note that in my review I state that I'm a current member. I do not have a monthly subscription to any channel, but you must have a user account in order to authenticate and watch the downloaded videos. Since the player isn't even working now, and I'm not putting more time and energy into trying to get DRM'd videos working, I will probably just delete the videos I bought and cancel my account. Lame.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-39 of 39 Page :    < Previous Page


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. R18.com (1)
2. My Clips 4 You (1)
3. Hot Movies (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.09 seconds.