Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 40 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Adult DVD Empire

1. Adult DVD Empire (0)

PPV
Newbie
99*
Victorycreed (4) 03-04-12  03:30pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Loved the site. I completely trust them.

I used to be a DVD member. They have a Netflix type of service where I got DVDs in the mail for rent. Had a problem and the fixed it with no hassle.

I used their digital download after purchasing a movie. The download didn't come through and we didn't seem to find an answer to fixing it so they game me a full refund the same day... and it was a weekend.

It's the Amazon of porn, but a bit more trustworthy.
Cons: The search engine they have could be more enhanced.
Bottom Line: Like I said... They're the Amazon/Netflix(DVD) of porn. Very trust worth and also a great company.

Also, when they decided to stop selling videogames from their DVDempire site, all the left-over videogames stuff were given to charity.

Can't find any problems from them.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

2. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Newbie
96*
Markus0072 (0) 02-20-08  04:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Perfect.
A lot of material.
Good quality.
Cons: They bring old films as new.
Sometimes quality of films are bad.
Stream sometimes really laggy.
Expensive
Bottom Line: Its a pay per view side.
For me its right now the best porn site with the most material.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

3. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Active
95
LAmahogany (33) 06-16-07  09:00pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - With 70,000+ videos, both amateur and pro, there's no shortage of content. Plenty of niche/fetish stuff.
- View just your favorite scenes of your favorite actresses/models without having to pay $24.95-$39.95/mo. - pay by the minute
- Favorites/history functionality allows you to go RIGHT to the clips you like.
- Search by category, studio, director or actress
- Buy enough time, get extras like 15 min. of phone sex or a free clip from their sister site clips.com
Cons: - 1MB clips don't work (even on a 6Mbit cablemodem connection)
- Advanced Search not so advanced (would be nice if you could select MULTIPLE categories, ie., "CATEGORY Cumshots -> Creampies" AND "CATEGORY AGE -> MILFs" or something)
- Would love to have the option to "buy" downloads (even if DRM-controlled); don't care if I can't burn them onto DVD
- ANY security software you're using with a web browser potentially breaks site functionality (popup blockers, script blockers, ad blockers, etc)
Bottom Line: This is easily my favorite site of all time. I signed up once, and have been signed up every since. I use it in combination with other sources like Playboy TV; I will discover an actress I like, and I will search for their other videos at hotmovies.com, and zip right to their scenes - no need to buy the entire DVD if I don't want to.

I'm a big fan of Randy West's "Up and Cummers" series because of the creampies, real-life couples and overall presentation, and so I will go through those videos on this site.

Some sites offer their videos through this one so instead of subscribing to their site, I will just simply pay for the videos I want to see here. You don't get to download/keep any of the content, but more often than not, I don't want to re-watch what I've already seen anyway.

Really, no site can do what this site does and can do for people who want to begin offering adult content but don't want to go through hassles of setting up their own website. You can submit your own videos along with the USC Title 2257 stuff to them, and you get paid as their members play your videos. VOD, I feel, really is the future of online adult entertainment because it gives the providers of content what they want (money) and the viewers what they want: fresh content, Plenty of selection, lots of niche stuff and a way to personalize what you get.

You cannot lose at this site. With few exceptions, this should be the only adult site you ever really need to pay for.

Follow-Up:
Good news: more videos, improved search options, more streaming video player options. This site gets better and better, and so are the prices!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

4. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Active
95
pat362 (371) 06-17-07  11:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: The quantity and variety are the biggest selling
point. They boast over 70.000 movies and 1600 studios, and I for one won't argue with them. Most of the big studios are represented here, and for those who like me, want to see content from websites before signing up. Hot Movies has scenes from many popular websites. They update daily. All movies are WMV. They also offer download options. Overall movie quality is pretty good to amazing.
Cons: Because there is so much content navigating through all of it, is very time consumming. The cost per minute is based on the amount of time being purhcased, so cost varies, as well some titles are tagged premium so cost per time is also different.
Bottom Line: If like me, you prefer certain scenes, and don't want to buy a complete dvd for maybe 2 scenes than this is an amazing site, and if you also like some older porn, than this is for you. Like AEBN content is the same throught all of their banner sites, but there are certain exception, and depending on your taste, there can be some nice little treasures. Since there is no member ship cost, then you should at least take a look.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Clips 4 Sale

5. Clips 4 Sale (0)

PPV
Active
95
marcdc1 (165) 07-31-12  01:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lots of content. I have no idea how many videos are loaded up here but it's way too many to even estimate.
- If you've got a niche they've got a category. Everything is here from Balloons to cream pies. If you can think of it some body's selling it.
- Nice way to find new talent. I sometimes search the categories for my favorite themes then google the providers that come up, usually they have a website.
- no DRM - downloaded and keep it as long as you want - I'm often frustrated by streaming sites
Cons: - Organization: "studios" (producers) put content into a lot of different categories so you're more likely to find it - but it also causes A LOT of clutter.
- WIDE variety of quality. Some is HD and beautiful some is left over from when they opened their doors and really poor
- pix sold separately (on a different site even)
- Another organization problem: you can't apply multiple filters to get just what you want (blond AND natural tits for example)
- Lack of differentiated pricing: It looks like the pricing is a dollar per minute of content - really should open that up and let providers set price.
- previews are only 10 seconds long! Look I want you to stay in business - I don't want you to give away the farm. I just want to know if this is for me or not. I guess it's hard since they sell the individual video - but if I'm looking to buy a 30 minute video I need more than 10 seconds.
Bottom Line: Tough site to do a review for because there's so much variety. PU really isn't set up to do this - So I'm doing the best I can with the tools I have.

Ala Carte can be a great option when you're checking something out - or if you know you only want a couple of videos.

I find I mostly use this as an extended preview. For example, I bought a couple of Mistress T videos as I decided if I wanted to join her site or not.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Adult Empire.com

6. Adult Empire.com (0)

PPV
Active
95
rearadmiral (334) 04-03-11  03:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge collection of titles (close to 60,000)
- Affiliated with Adult DVD Empire Ė a company with a long history and good reputation
- Various options for viewing or downloading (PPM, download and stream)
- Two or three (depending on the age of the title) quality options
- Speeds are up to industry standards
- Excellent customer service
Cons: - Can be an expensive way to collect titles
- Limited search capabilities
- Least expensive option (1 day rental) is streaming only
- Web name is very similar to a blacklisted site
Bottom Line: First a quick warning: this site is Adult Empire.com. Donít confuse it with Adult Empire which has been blacklisted here at PU. That confusing name is unfortunate since this PPV/VOD site is very good.

I have a love/hate relationship with PPV/VOD sites. On the love side, a site that offers a lot of titles is an excellent opportunity to view titles that arenít available anywhere else. On the hate side, they can be like crack for the pornuser in that you only get a quick fix and then have to dig out your wallet again.

PPV/VOD sites arenít like other porn sites. They donít offer exclusive material, and unlike sites like Videobox, you have to pay for everything you watch. So why bother? Because a good PPV/VOD will have a huge number of titles that arenít usually available elsewhere,. Itís a great option to see some titles that you otherwise wouldnít have access to.

This site is relatively new and appears to be a spin-off of Adult DVD Empire. I say that because my wish list at the older site was migrated to the new site. But the old site still offers PPV/VOD, and some of the titles are the same on the two sites though the new site has better pricing options. Of the PPV/VOD sites I use, my favorite has always been Adult DVD Empire, and the new site offers all the same quality and variety at a price that is often lower.

As with most PPV/VOD sites, there are many options available depending on how you want to view the title. You have a pay-per-minute option, the option to buy a download (most with no DRM) and then there is a streaming rental option. The big advantage that this site offers is a one day streaming rental for just $1.99. If youíre familiar with PPV/VOD sites youíll know this is a great deal. My preference would be a one day download rental, but thatís just a personal preference.

There are negatives, but to be fair, I suspect that most of those are beyond the control of the site. What the site can control is generally great. The one big flaw is the lack of an advanced search function. The parent site has a great search function, so why that wasnít just migrated over is beyond me. What the site canít control (I suspect) is what studios will do business with them, and what those studios will charge to the site. Many studios offer decent pricing, but a few (Iím looking at you, Jules Jordan) seem to think that their material is worth a lot more than other stuff. Obviously the site has to pass those costs on. But as a consumer, I can just choose to not pay those high prices. (Up yours, Jules!)

PPV/VOD sites have their limitations, but if you really want to see a title that isnít available elsewhere, this may be an option. If it is an option, Iíd recommend starting at this site because the rental prices can be very low. There may be lower prices at other PPV/VOD sites, but unless the price difference is huge Iíd recommend doing business with this site as the quality is excellent.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fyre TV

7. Fyre TV (1)

PPV
Active
95
Dracula (5) 02-19-13  07:07pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Excellent streaming, even with HD scenes
Low cost. Can buy just the scene you want without having to buy the entire movie unless you want to.
If you don't want to buy a scene, you can buy minutes and stream by the minute. Great for browsing scenes.
Thousands of movies, many more thousands of scenes.
Supports Internet, Roku, Boxee, SmartPhone, Google and Apple TV. One price for all!
Do not need to subscribe.
Can buy package and watch unlimited movies for as little as $5/month.
My experience with FyreTV has been consistently good. They usually have a nice selection of scenes featuring a porn star I search for.
I recently found an error with one of their movies, a star I thought was in a scene was someone else. I informed FyreTV and they fixed the glitch and refunded me my rental.
It offers password protection to keep channel private.
Offers search, categories, and recommendations.
They offer online tech support through the night.
Cons: Some porn sites offer a better fast forward where you see the scenes as you fast forward. FyreTV fast forward is a blank screen until you stop the fast forward.
It can be expensive due to the large selection of movies and scenes offered. So you'll need to watch your spending.
Material does not appear exclusive, but they do offer a large variety.
Does not appear to offer you the ability to download movie or scene to keep on your hard drive.
Bottom Line: If you're looking for a porn site that offers fast streaming, lots of variety, reliable service and at good prices, FyreTV is worth a look. They even offer a free seven day trial. It's one of my favorites and a site I highly recommend.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dominated Men.net

8. Dominated Men.net (1)

PPV
Active
93
gaypornolover (38) 01-10-13  05:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + Simply incredibly hot content - the best I have yet seen
+ Content is unique - never seen anything like it elsewhere
+ Love the way the guys always start clothed and have to slowly strip
+ Pay-as-you-go buying system I usually don't like but works well for this site - see review
+ Reasonable pricing
+ No regional pricing I can see
+ Bills with CCBill
+ Pretty fast downloads
+ Decent previews
Cons: Nothing major, but I'll list them to be fair

- Only updates once per month - understandable for a one-man site but still a shame.
- Too many East European guys for my personal taste
- Sometimes I wish the videos didn't end quite so abruptly, and the editing can be over-done
- Billing system not so good for Brits now as it no longer charges in pounds, but the dollar system would be better for Americans and no different for anyone else.
Bottom Line: Dominatedmet.net is a one-man operation in which one older gay guy, only referred to as "The Boss" and whose face is never seen, gets straight, bi and gay men to perform humiliating tasks for the camera in a hotel room.

The format is the same for each video although he varies what happens to each one to keep it fresh.
The guy always begins fully clothed and the video begins with a guessing game. For each forfeit they agree to perform if they lose, they get extra payment. Every time they guess wrong they have to remove an item of clothing, and it's really hot to see them getting increasingly nervous and exposed as they get naked. The Boss really knows how to talk to them and build tension for maximum humiliation and it's really erotic.

Once naked The Boss examines them in intimate detail, commenting on their bodies and groping them, then makes them do exercises like star jumps and jogging on the spot to make their cocks bounce up and down, which he always comments on - SO HOT!

He always then makes them do foot worship, which isn't my favourite thing but it's a testament to how good a dom The Boss is that I even enjoy these scenes as he always talks to them and makes it very erotic and humiliating for them. After that they do any forfeits they agreed to - public humiliation, getting spanked with a belt (number of times determined by a roll of the dice which they have to do themselves with their mouths!), getting strapped to the bed and then shaved, or being used by a stranger - where a man they've never met comes in and does what he likes to them.

The Boss always then puts toys up their arse, fucks them and finishes by giving them a facial. The videos always end at this point but rather too abruptly for me - a final mini-interview about how they feel, or even just a more lingering shot of them cleaning themselves up and getting dressed, would be good.

I also think the editing sometimes leaves out too much of their reactions - to me the "naturallness" of this site, with all the nerves of the model on show, is part of the appeal, so sometimes I feel the videos are slightly over-edited - for example he'll tell you in a preview something the model said about being nervous but it's edited out, which is a pity as you were looking forward to it.

The site is incredibly erotic and it's a testament to The Boss's skills as a dom and as a filmmaker that this is the only site where I don't ever skip any parts and watch the whole video through. He's excellent at controlling the men and humiliating them, and getting them to do and say things he wants. He always knows how to keep them looking at the camera so we always catch their expressions.

Simply put these are the hottest videos I have yet seen and are perfect for fans of domination. It's not a hardcore site - the action is fairly light and clearly consensual - but he just has a way of making it very erotic.

Videos are MP4 only, but you can download standard videos or HD ones; strangely both are 1280x720 but the SD is visibly less clear - kind of "grainy". I am not very technically-minded but I downloaded both to compare for this review and the tech specs showed the standard to be 388kps bitrate and the HD to be 1,030kps so I presume this is the difference - certainly the SD was less than half the file size.
Considering this is a one-man semi-amateur site the videos are well-shot with decent lighting and angles, and whilst it's not as a polished as a studio site I find that adds to the amateur appeal without the quality being unacceptable. Some of his earlier videos are not as good quality but he is very honest about this in the descriptions and prices them lower accordingly.

There didn't used to be a search function but he has recently added one to the site so you can search by model type and what happens. It's quite a small site and logically laid out, with decent video previews, so it's easy to find your way around.

I don't normally like site which charge per video, but this site is different for two reasons. For a start, the pricing is very reasonable - most are $8.80 and you can get 25% off if you buy two or more. They are a decent length - usually about 20 minutes - and you get the whole thing, it's not split into scenes. . As the site sadly only updates once per month it's much cheaper doing it this way than paying a monthly fee. Secondly, the descriptions are fair and honest and the previews good enough that you can see what you're getting and only buy what you want.

Downloads are fast and I've always found The Boss helpful and open to new ideas if you e-mail him. I've asked him about the amount of East European guys on the site and he was honest and said that it was sometimes difficult to find British models.

Overall this site has some minor flaws but nothing I can't live with, and has the hottest content I've seen so far.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Celebrity Movie Archive

9. Celebrity Movie Archive (0)

PPV
Active
92
iporn (9) 03-09-07  06:05am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge collection of celebrity vids
- Updating Daily
- Nice Navigation
- If there is a vid out there, they got it
- Good quality vids usually
- Notifies you when you try to download a vid you already have.
- Four thumbnails for every vid, each one at the size of the video itself, plus description
Cons: - No pics whatsoever (well, almost, as there are some "special member bonuses")
- Somewhat expensive
Bottom Line: I've been a member for some years now and I'm not disappointed. This site is amazing source for celebrity vids (not only for actresses or singers, but athletes, models, TV-women etc as well). It would be perfect in every way (a real 100) if it wasn't so expensive (pay-per-MB) and if there were still photos as well (I never understood the reason for not including photographs).
Do I recommend this site? Absolutely. Just be careful to download only what's interesting to you. Otherwise, you'll find yourself spending a great lot of money...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

10. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Active
92
nadiencendia (83) 06-29-10  01:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Huge ammount of videos (and growing): literally thousands
-Several streaming options and qualities (from Low to Mega)
-Price is very reasonable (for streaming: 200 minutes for 19.95$, for example)
-Improved scene description and interface
-All kinds of niches and fetishes
-Includes movies ome of the best studios and directors (Vivid, New Sensations, Viv Thomas)
Cons: -Not all movies are available for streaming
-If you want to "rent" movies, it's much more expensive
-Older movies have worse video quality (and worse scene tagging and description)
-Sometimes (very, very few times) a movie won't stream as expected
-No pictures (that's not really a con for me, but it may be for some people)
Bottom Line: So, I just realized that my last review for Hot Movies "expired", so, since this is one of my favorite classics, I decided to write a new one. The fact that I am still a member of this site after more than two years should tell you that I am quite satisfied.

Basically, I think this is a site for movie streaming. You don't have pictures, and renting options are much more expensive. So you should accept the idea of watching porn online, and not "owning" it in your PC. If you can do that, this is the site for you. You have an enormous archive with tons of movies with many of the hottest actresses and from some of the best studios (Wicked Pictures being the most notable exception). And new movies are added daily (I am talking around 25 new movies a day, aprox.)

I really recommend this site, specially since it has no monthly rate: you can buy your streaming minutes and use them whenever you feel like it. Or even pay-per-view (an option I haven't used because it's more expensive). I only wouldn't recommend this site for people who want to download movies, or people who like pictures better than videos.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

11. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Active
92
jook (14) 12-22-13  01:07pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Caveat: the only feature I use is ppm
-Good selection, wide variety from mainstream to amateur
-User reviews mostly helpful
-Easily navigable, better than any site I've seen
-Good quality
-Keeps track of when you last watched a movie
-competitively priced
-excellent tech support and customer service
Cons: -I use a Mac. I have problems with movies in WMV and stopped watching them. This is with 2 different Macs.
-I prefer non-mainstream and foreign language movies. While they hotmovies has a fair share, there could be more.
Bottom Line: I probably sound like I work for them. It's my one and only review and perhaps you think I'm a shill. I'm not, I promise. One of my issues is that I've used this site almost exclusively and have been a member for seemingly forever. They used to be called Abbey's something or other, which was strange. Anyway, I look at other sites, particularly the highly rated sites, and they don't seem to hold a candle to this site. Yet hotmovies is not a widely used site (at least judging from reviews) and the reviews in general are not great. I don't understand that but that's not my concern. I'm not trying to convert anyone. What I do need is some new blood cuz this site is starting to get old to me. I was hoping to find that here. If someone wants to comment on some other sites that have similar features to hotmovies, I'd very much welcome that. I haven't found any.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit AEBN Video On Demand

12. AEBN Video On Demand (1)

PPV
Active
90
Dracula (5) 02-21-13  07:48pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Site supports Roku device.
Largest variety and collection of movies seen.
Largest selection of genres, and special interests.
Costs/minute slightly less than competition
Gives away 15 minutes of free streaming once in a while.
Good value and I never had a problem with service.
Cons: The freeze frame doesn't work as good here as some other sites. It takes a little longer.
Video quality is good, but some sites offer slightly better.
Speed not as fast as some other sites, but still okay.
Bottom Line: Impressive collection of movies. AEBN offers more scenes and titles than any other site I've visited.
AEBN offers three times the genres. For example I like vampire erotic films, AEBN is the ONLY site that has movies grouped by vampire films. They also have a selection of neck fetish scenes. No one I know of offer either.
Their per minute rates are a couple bucks lower than the competition.
AEBN randomly gives away 15 minutes of free streaming for no reason.
I recommend AEBN.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

13. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Active
90
nadiencendia (83) 09-25-07  05:09am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Thousands of movies!
-Three different video quality levels for streaming videos
-Not very expensive
-You can choose to download or stream movies (but downloading is more expensive, of course)
Cons: -Even the best quality is not DVD quality
-The search tool is a bit chaotic
Bottom Line: When I entered this site for the first time I didn't quite like it: I didn't like their searching tool, and I didn't find the movies I was looking for.

But then I came back with a more open mind, and I discovered that they have tons of adult content, classified by category, you can choose the scene you want to watch, and the quality of streaming videos -if you have a broadband connection, that is- is more than acceptable.

I would recommend this site for people who want to watch loads of porn and don't mind streaming videos -and I would recommend them to get a good bunch of pay-per-view minutes
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

14. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Newbie
90*
majormikes (3) 08-18-08  07:50pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots and Lots and Lots and more than Lots of vids.
You could find almost any title, category and star.
Quality is not bad for many streams especially those that offer 1MB streams.
Ability to Pause and replay with ease.
Easy payment options for by the minutes, as you go, or downloads for rental and downloads to own.
Each movie is divided by scenes.
Cons: A lot of scenes don't have the star's name listed.
Older vids, older quality.
Pricey downloads to own in my opinion.
Bottom Line: I have only been a member for a couple of weeks, but I have been satisfied with the quality and quantity of the site. Just about every star ever in the industry has movies here. I am a big fan of the 80's and early 90's stars who had great looking bushes (don't like shaved personally. And this site has much from all categories from past to present. I did not even know over 90,000 movies exist for viewing.
I have not yet downloaded any for rental or to own so I cant review on that quality. But by the minutes I was satisfied on the streaming quality. Of course, the downside is if you want to see a scene over and over, the minutes will rack up. I have not yet gone over 10 minutes yet which costs about 1.40. Now this would be quite expensive if viewed every day. But i dont view every day and the site has vids that the monthly paysites like Videobox do not. Also, most movies i have viewed do not have the stars listed in the scenes. I like to know which scene has the star I like. Although Most of the newer vids do.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Movie Monster

15. Movie Monster (0)

PPV
Active
90
xyzzy (11) 08-01-08  02:58pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - vast selection of movies. The sheer diversity will keep you coming back; there's just about every niche and genre here, from big-budget porn to obscure amateur stuff, and from all over the world

- VOD structure means you pay only for what you watch; there are no recurring fees and you're never "wasting" your membership when you're not online

- lots of different payment methods

- you can stream by individual scene, which is great. Means you don't waste your VOD minutes plowing through the dull bits

- a good favourites system means you can save your favourite scenes, stars, movies, and more

- different qualities of stream are offered, to suit your bandwidth, and you can choose Media Player or RealPlayer for most movies

- navigation, while basic, is pretty intuitive. Easy to get the hang of with no confusing links or layout

- if you don't like VOD, you can also download most movies to rent, or to burn to DVD.
Cons: - for me in the EU, the bit rate isn't great. Even with a 2Mb/s connection, I can rarely manage their 512kbit stream. However, this is probably due to location. If you're in the US, it's probably better

- movies can be randomly removed sometimes, with no explanation. Bad luck if you've added loads of stuff by a studio to your favourites, and then they drop the studio

- the movie options aren't always consistent from title to title; some may have only low quality streams, for example

- some people think VOD is too expensive; I think this is just a matter of opinion. However, it's easy to spend a lot here if you want

- the occasional technical problem; you'll find some movies where the links don't work, or days when you can't log in or access their secure server

- no real customer recognition; would be nice if they acknowledged regular customers with rewards or discounts
Bottom Line: Moviemonster.com is, primarily, a VOD streaming site with a vast collection of content. I've been a regular visitor for over 2 years now, and have never been dissatisfied.

It's really pretty simple; you create a (free) account, buy some time, and then pick what you want to watch, scene-by-scene if needed. I think this is a great concept. The choice about what you spend your money on is completely up to you, and your money isn't wasting away when you're not on-site.

Apart from the business model, the other real pull is the sheer amount of stuff. You'll never be bored. Really in to one model at the moment? Search by name and find loads of scenes with her. Want to view all newest videos in a particular genre? You can do it. Sure, they don't have every piece of porn ever produced, but certainly there is a bigger selection than any other site I've looked at.

I really have very few complaints about this site. The "cons" I've listed above are more like minor gripes - it really is deserving of an "excellent" score. The only (slight) downside is the poor bitrate streaming I experience, but I'm pretty sure it's due to where I am. I'd be interested to hear what kinds of speeds folks in the US get.

Despite that, I can't recommend this site enough. Go try it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit AEBN Video On Demand

16. AEBN Video On Demand (1)

PPV
Newbie
89*
Drona (2) 10-04-14  05:39am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Large Collection of DVDs. Video quality is great. New releases are available in full HD. easy navigation of site. Customer support is great.
Cons: Downloads of individual scenes not possible, only streaming is available. If you need to download a particular scene then you have to download the whole movie.
Bottom Line: Its a great value for money site!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Clips 4 Sale

17. Clips 4 Sale (0)

PPV
Active
89
LAmahogany (33) 06-23-09  08:07pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - HD-quality downloadable videos with no DRM
- Huge variety, lots of niche material
- Multiple ways to search for content
Cons: - The cilps are expensive ($10 for a 15 minute file)
- No way to create an account and save billing info (this can be a real buzzkill in certain "situations")
- Not the most modern looking website design I've ever seen
Bottom Line: WOW. That was my reaction when I found this site. I think I have been looking for over two years for a source of the kinds of stuff I'm into and this place finally has it. I ended up discovering it by accident looking at videos through a popular search engine site, so, clips4sale.com needs to really invest in some SEO. They can certainly afford it given how much they're charging for video clips. However, I've already purchased two. If they could offer some bulk-purchase discounts, I'd buy a lot more.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Sim

18. Sex Sim (0)

PPV
Active
89
Cybertoad (104) 11-12-11  11:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great HUGE list of options
Graphics are very good and detailed.
Free fully active demo.
Free Account, only buy as you need.
Can Make Custom Characters
Great Support Staff.
Cons: Could be very costly to buy all options.
I found some artifacts when getting to close to walls.
Sound was not as good as I would hope.
Bottom Line: 3D sex is not new to the internet, there have been tried and true efforts all in my opinion fail. However, Sex Sim is innovated in their approach, it seems like they read and heard the bitching and crying of people forking out huge money on this technology only to get a bad cartoon type porn.

Sex Sim is not like other 3d porn it may look similar and that's where it stops.
The options to move models around are good, not great. But simple and best I have seen so far a definite move in the right direction. Many other 3d's are mouse oriented this is does by the programs software via a mouse.

Over view, the speed increases both models at the same time so both are always moving at same speed not something I liked. The voice overs were ok, and speed increase also didn't change the voice much. The costs would be hundred to buy all options, not that you would have to, but takes a free program and makes it pricey in my opinion to get all they offer. They give you 500 credits for free, but you can not buy anything at 500 without additional purchases. Prices on options varied to much. I would like to see options same price so a person could mix and match easier. Even a buy one get one free option would help encourage the high cost.

The women are amazingly gorgeous, but facial features only changed slightly the guys seemed disconnected from the sex, more robotic.

Toads Take.
I love the work done by the programer, software is easy to install, has varied graphic settings and has a very small imprint of a hardrive considering the great software. The usage is easy that does not matter what language you could figure it out and use it. But it is in English.
My reviews are always hard on 3d porn because compared to real porn there is a high hill to climb. There are several options that could be added. Improved sound, maybe music additions using your own MP3. separate model speed control.
And a scene module so you could pick several scenes then automatically move to the next you chose ( clickless). As it is its the same as past 3d you pick scene manually. no play list so far in any I have seen.

I would recommend this to anyone interested on how far 3d porn has come. These guys are in the right direction, but cost and varied options cost hinders me giving a higher rating.
Holding on to members long term was probably the pricing idea, but it also deters average income guys like me.


Great job and great support gives this website and its crew a high 80's mark.
If I could split it I would give them a

93 Innovation and quality
79 price and good value.
83 ease of use and programming.

Nice to see some good 3d porn finally
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bear Boxxx

19. Bear Boxxx (0)

PPV
Newbie
89*
d3bear (1) 03-29-14  02:48pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The images they advertise with are the movies they have on the site. They include older releases of Bear Films, Butch Bear, Bear Video and others. They have previews of videos before you ever watch. The also have several images of the video showing some of the talent. When logged-in and watching the video, there are images below the video box that allow you to jump through the film. This saves minutes; after all, it's porn. I don't care about the start of the film, the plot or the end--just get to the good stuff.
Cons: The viewing software is a little temperamental when watching in full screen. Any wrong mouse or keyboard click and it drops-out of full screen fast. It's annoying.

Also the videos are some of the older stuff. That's not so bad because good 'ol porn is still good 'ol porn. If I find it hot, it doesn't matter when it was filmed; although, I do have a problem with imagining the actors being one step away from the retirement home somewhere. ;)
Bottom Line: Great site. It is what it advertises it is. They give me enough of an idea of what's on the video before I use my minutes the video.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

20. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Newbie
86*
linzi1 (2) 06-08-09  02:25pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: HUGE amount of movies to choose from
HUGE amount of girls to choose from
lots of fetishes and niches
Cons: not a good enough download option
no pictures which is a bit annoying
could be cheaper
Bottom Line: Tons of movies, fetishes and girls but could be cheaper and no pictures
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Celebrity Movie Archive

21. Celebrity Movie Archive (0)

PPV
Active
85
pat362 (371) 06-10-07  10:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Navigation is made easy by selecting either actresses name, or the name of movie/tv show. They update regularly. The quality of the videos is pretty good. The variety is good. You even get some celebrity videos. Downlaods are quick.
Cons: Some of the celebrity videos are actually pornstars performing in softcore movies. The buying of bandwith is a small annoyance, but that's all. They could add more material from pre 1990.
Bottom Line: In a sea of nude celebrity video websites, this one still stands out. The king being MR Skins, but I find navigation a little easier on this site. Now some complain about the bandwith buying system, but the advantage with that is that whenever new stuff comes out you don't have to renew membership just keep some bandwith in the bank.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Celebrity Movie Archive

22. Celebrity Movie Archive (0)

PPV
Active
85
graymane (31) 06-19-10  05:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Contrary to complaints of high costs, My experience is the opposite. Whereas you pay $20-$30 for 30 day access, with a compulsory renewal clause on the basic sites, here you don't have to contend with that. Just under 1200 MB's for about $20 usually last me 6 months. The celebrities and their clips are easy to find, listed alphabetically by last name. You can also find them the same way by the movies they stared in. Just click on and select scenes from their movies....which are listed in a column. At least four still shots are provided as a preview. Selections are global..stars from all over the world. Download to harddrives are super fast...and all your downloads are posted, so you won't inadvertently re-load later. Few if any technical problems or entry failures into the site. Upgrading to HD a spectacular improvement. Dependable, might sum it all up.
Cons: You have no trials, you pay up front for X-number of MBs. Not unusual that a particular celeberity you're looking for won't be in the lineup. The search field might not be much help, either. Not recommended for those who mega-download. You aren't given Gigs, here. About $20 gets you just under 1200 MBs. Once exhausted, you have to purchase more. However, You can ride the site for as long as you want without using up your alloted MBs. I would sum things up by saying if I were looking for a downside to CMA, it might be that the hot scenes seem to lack some of the erotic fire that are on more competitive celeberity sites.
Bottom Line: The site is basically user-friendly; Very simple to navigate; The volume of content is considerable and the quality of the videos are about as good as it gets..Although the archive of celebrities are massive, it's not uncommon not finding who you're looking for, or a movie she's stared in. Comparably, it's a breather from locked in renewals and operational complications one might get from subscriptions. Expect Only videos, no pics or thumbnails.
I recommend Celebrity Movie Archives, it works for me.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit AEBN Video On Demand

23. AEBN Video On Demand (1)

PPV
Newbie
85*
Miths (4) 10-01-08  12:36pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - I'm fairly sure this has got to be the largest online collection of porn, and almost no matter your interests or your favourite pornstars you should be able to find them well represented here.
- Constant content updates, and often even very recently released DVDs from major studios are available.
- A healthy selection of streaming options to suit most connection speeds, plus options for download "rentals" or permanent purchases. In addition to Windows Media and RealPlayer (ugh!), streaming Flash is now also available for some of the recently added movies.
- Solid navigation features, and additionally improvements to the interface this year has also improved thumbnail previews (still doesn't apply to all movies) and a few other things.
Cons: - Server speed has consistently been a problem for me the roughly two years I've been using the site. I can reliably hit download speeds of 750 kB/s from fast servers with my current Internet connection (and that includes some paysites), yet AEBN, at all times of the day or year, struggles just to give me a consistent 150 kB/s, which means I'll usually have to settle for the pixilated 512 kbit streams.
- The last year it's become increasingly common that new movies from several major studios are only available as 7/30 day downloads with no pay per minute options.
- For "heavy duty" users, VOD can prove fairly expensive compared to the smaller (but often still very large) membership based DVD download sites. And that's just the pay per minute option. Once you go for download rentals things get really expensive.
- Considering the price of the downloads the video quality on those really ought to get a bitrate boost.
Bottom Line: I usually swear by DVD download sites like VideoBox, but when I'm hunting for videos with my favourite pornstars that I can't find there, AEBN is my next stop. Their selection is unrivaled and you can often count on finding almost every movie in which a particular pornstar has ever appeared.
If you're after uncommon niches you aren't otherwise likely to find without joining a smaller niche site, AEBN can often come to your aid as well, as they even cover niches that are usually seen as a no-no in today's political climate in the US with their obscenity and "community standards" nonsense - or which are just a tad outside what most of us would consider "mainstream" porn.

However, as my list of cons above should indicate, my experiences with AEBN haven't quite been blissful, as particularly their slow server speeds are always annoying me (this could very well be a geographic or ISP related issue of course, but considering I'm getting vastly better performance from many other US based servers, that's hardly an excuse for a persistent problem, and I have tried contacting them in the past).
Frankly I'm just not particularly happy, to say the least, with pixilated 640x480 videos at only 512 kbit when I know my connection is perfectly capable of streaming the 2000 kbit versions.

Price might also be an issue for some, although considering how much I spend on porn every month anyway, I personally don't really give much thought to an extra $20 or $30 a month.

So overall, if you're just looking for any large collection of hardcore DVD porn, I suggest you head over to VideoBox or one of the other DVD download sites instead. When you're after that specific movie with Pornstar X or that fantastic 20 DVD series from obscure Porn Studio Y, you might find AEBN just as useful as I tend to do at the very least a few times a month.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit AEBN Video On Demand

24. AEBN Video On Demand (1)

PPV
Active
85
rearadmiral (334) 03-11-12  06:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - Likely the biggest VOD collection on the internet
- Many titles not available anywhere else
- Multiple ways to stream and download
- Good search function
- Can sort by theme/niche
- Can sort by studio
- Good search function
- Offers a subscription to ďchannelsĒ which allow unlimited streaming of select titles
Cons: - Can get VERY expensive
- Videos are DRM-protected unless you pay (dearly) for a DRM-free download
- The ĎchannelsĒ have lots of titles but few big studios
- Many of the older titles have poor bitrates
Bottom Line: I know a lot of members here have a strong negative reaction to VOD sites, and I share all of the same concerns. Building a video collection using just VOD sites would be incredibly expensive when compared to DVD sites like Videobox, but when used as a supplement to DVD sites, VOD sites like AEBN can work well. If youíre a serious collector, like many members here are, VOD sites are a useful way to see some titles that arenít available elsewhere. Iíve been using AEBN for several years but hadnít actually bought anything from them in probably 12 months, until a week ago when I rediscovered them.

So why would you choose AEBN over another VOD site? The primary reason would be selection: AEBN has studios and titles that are unavailable on other sites. An example of this is that AEBN continues to offer a wide array of Max Hardcore titles when other sites have dropped him. The fact that they still carry Max indicates how broad their collection is.

The site has a good search function using star, title or many other keywords. I also like being able to sort by studio because there are several studios that I really like so it gives me a chance to see some titles that I might have not otherwise known about.

The site is pretty simple once you find a title you want to see or buy. Clicking on that DVD brings you to a page with all the streaming and purchase options available. In most cases you can stream a movie for either 48 hours or for life. In most cases the Ďfor lifeí option costs $10 and the 48 hours costs $5, though there are many titles that you can stream for $2. In most cases there is also an opportunity to Ďbuyí a DRM-free download of the title. The price for that us usually $25. Yes, that is expensive, but it is the cost of the DVD and if itís a must-have title for you it may be a viable option. I certainly wouldnít complain if they lowered the price though. Some titles offer a download rental that is DRM protected and expires after the allotted time.

Once you select and pay for your access you get access immediately. There are other VOD sites that can take several minutes for your title to be available. Not so here. There are options for streaming quality so you can choose based on your internet connection. Bitrates of 56k, 225k, 512k, 1024k, 2048k, 4000k and 6000k are often available. I generally use 2048k and find that it is smooth and looks good. Streaming can be through Windows Media Player (which I use) and Silverlight. I didnít try the latter one so I canít comment on it.

The download option gives you the technical specs on the file before you buy so you can make an informed decision. You can see the size of the file and the bitrate so you can gauge the quality. In most cases there are no download options, which seems a bit puzzling to me.

One flaw in the streaming is that some titles will only stream at a maximum of 512k. In 2012 that just isnít good enough. That seems to be mostly with older titles. Fortunately newer titles have better options.

The thing about AEBN that appears to be relatively new and may be a game-changer in the VOD world is the ability to buy a membership to a ďchannelĒ that gives you unlimited streaming. I subscribed to the channel called ďSuper PassĒ which is the largest selection of all the channels. There is a 1-day trial for $1 that then recurs at $20 for a month of access. Thatís the good news. The bad news is that not all titles are available on the channel, and a lot of what is available isnít mainstream porn. Some of it looks pretty interesting and Iíll be there for at least a month, but you wonít find many of the major studios available. Currently there are just shy of 8000 titles available on the Super Pass channel.

The channel is great for people who prefer streaming, but for a guy like me who prefers downloads it can be a bit frustrating. The same streaming options (see above) are usually available on the channel.

There are two other channels available: Vivid and West Coast Productions. If youíre a Vivid fan, my recommendation is that you carefully compare the value of the AEBN channel with the value of the Vivid channel at Videobox.

Iím not going to weigh in on whether or not Iíd recommend this site because it isnít a traditional membership based site. What I would recommend is that you spent some time browsing there because it may cause you to rethink any notions you have about VOD sites. And the ďall you can eatĒ option really does change the value equation.

One last caveat when using any VOD site is to check the other main VOD sites for that same title. You might find another site offering the title in the same quality for less. It pays to shop around. You should also check the DVD sites like Videobox because you may find what you want there. It all comes down to how you perceive the value for yourself.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Movie Monster

25. Movie Monster (0)

PPV
Active
85
poiu (14) 03-07-08  09:52pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Real easy to use interface, basic search feature is cool.

Pretty reasonable price structure.

LOTS of categories and genres to choose from.

Pay options are: Pay Per Min, Download or Rent

Usually 3 or 4 levels of video resolution to chose from... can make for faster/smoother viewing.
Cons: As I said, the basic search feature is cool...
the advanced feature is not. The return results are inconsistent and much less effective than the basic search. I hope they fix this.

Does not have a viewable account clock while playing movies.

Scene thumbnails are a bit small with no
descriptions.

A lot of new releases don't have Pay Per Minute... kinda goofy.
Bottom Line: It's pretty clearcut on this site. No BS and no tricky billing. I use the pay per minute and I like the quality of the videos at even 512.
they have a huge database of flix you can search without a membership.
They could use some better advanced search capabilities and add some scene descriptions or at least add some more thumbs to the scene list.

Basically the site is a huge library for the quick porn fix at a reasonable rate.

I would recommend this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 40 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. My Clips 4 You (1)
2. Fyre TV (1)
3. Dominated Men.net (1)
4. Hot Movies (1)
5. AEBN Video On Demand (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.14 seconds.