Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 37 Page :    Next Page >

Visit AEBN Video On Demand

1. AEBN Video On Demand (1)

PPV
Active
85
rearadmiral (322) 03-11-12  06:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - Likely the biggest VOD collection on the internet
- Many titles not available anywhere else
- Multiple ways to stream and download
- Good search function
- Can sort by theme/niche
- Can sort by studio
- Good search function
- Offers a subscription to ďchannelsĒ which allow unlimited streaming of select titles
Cons: - Can get VERY expensive
- Videos are DRM-protected unless you pay (dearly) for a DRM-free download
- The ĎchannelsĒ have lots of titles but few big studios
- Many of the older titles have poor bitrates
Bottom Line: I know a lot of members here have a strong negative reaction to VOD sites, and I share all of the same concerns. Building a video collection using just VOD sites would be incredibly expensive when compared to DVD sites like Videobox, but when used as a supplement to DVD sites, VOD sites like AEBN can work well. If youíre a serious collector, like many members here are, VOD sites are a useful way to see some titles that arenít available elsewhere. Iíve been using AEBN for several years but hadnít actually bought anything from them in probably 12 months, until a week ago when I rediscovered them.

So why would you choose AEBN over another VOD site? The primary reason would be selection: AEBN has studios and titles that are unavailable on other sites. An example of this is that AEBN continues to offer a wide array of Max Hardcore titles when other sites have dropped him. The fact that they still carry Max indicates how broad their collection is.

The site has a good search function using star, title or many other keywords. I also like being able to sort by studio because there are several studios that I really like so it gives me a chance to see some titles that I might have not otherwise known about.

The site is pretty simple once you find a title you want to see or buy. Clicking on that DVD brings you to a page with all the streaming and purchase options available. In most cases you can stream a movie for either 48 hours or for life. In most cases the Ďfor lifeí option costs $10 and the 48 hours costs $5, though there are many titles that you can stream for $2. In most cases there is also an opportunity to Ďbuyí a DRM-free download of the title. The price for that us usually $25. Yes, that is expensive, but it is the cost of the DVD and if itís a must-have title for you it may be a viable option. I certainly wouldnít complain if they lowered the price though. Some titles offer a download rental that is DRM protected and expires after the allotted time.

Once you select and pay for your access you get access immediately. There are other VOD sites that can take several minutes for your title to be available. Not so here. There are options for streaming quality so you can choose based on your internet connection. Bitrates of 56k, 225k, 512k, 1024k, 2048k, 4000k and 6000k are often available. I generally use 2048k and find that it is smooth and looks good. Streaming can be through Windows Media Player (which I use) and Silverlight. I didnít try the latter one so I canít comment on it.

The download option gives you the technical specs on the file before you buy so you can make an informed decision. You can see the size of the file and the bitrate so you can gauge the quality. In most cases there are no download options, which seems a bit puzzling to me.

One flaw in the streaming is that some titles will only stream at a maximum of 512k. In 2012 that just isnít good enough. That seems to be mostly with older titles. Fortunately newer titles have better options.

The thing about AEBN that appears to be relatively new and may be a game-changer in the VOD world is the ability to buy a membership to a ďchannelĒ that gives you unlimited streaming. I subscribed to the channel called ďSuper PassĒ which is the largest selection of all the channels. There is a 1-day trial for $1 that then recurs at $20 for a month of access. Thatís the good news. The bad news is that not all titles are available on the channel, and a lot of what is available isnít mainstream porn. Some of it looks pretty interesting and Iíll be there for at least a month, but you wonít find many of the major studios available. Currently there are just shy of 8000 titles available on the Super Pass channel.

The channel is great for people who prefer streaming, but for a guy like me who prefers downloads it can be a bit frustrating. The same streaming options (see above) are usually available on the channel.

There are two other channels available: Vivid and West Coast Productions. If youíre a Vivid fan, my recommendation is that you carefully compare the value of the AEBN channel with the value of the Vivid channel at Videobox.

Iím not going to weigh in on whether or not Iíd recommend this site because it isnít a traditional membership based site. What I would recommend is that you spent some time browsing there because it may cause you to rethink any notions you have about VOD sites. And the ďall you can eatĒ option really does change the value equation.

One last caveat when using any VOD site is to check the other main VOD sites for that same title. You might find another site offering the title in the same quality for less. It pays to shop around. You should also check the DVD sites like Videobox because you may find what you want there. It all comes down to how you perceive the value for yourself.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit AEBN Video On Demand

2. AEBN Video On Demand (1)

PPV
Active
90
Dracula (5) 02-21-13  07:48pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Site supports Roku device.
Largest variety and collection of movies seen.
Largest selection of genres, and special interests.
Costs/minute slightly less than competition
Gives away 15 minutes of free streaming once in a while.
Good value and I never had a problem with service.
Cons: The freeze frame doesn't work as good here as some other sites. It takes a little longer.
Video quality is good, but some sites offer slightly better.
Speed not as fast as some other sites, but still okay.
Bottom Line: Impressive collection of movies. AEBN offers more scenes and titles than any other site I've visited.
AEBN offers three times the genres. For example I like vampire erotic films, AEBN is the ONLY site that has movies grouped by vampire films. They also have a selection of neck fetish scenes. No one I know of offer either.
Their per minute rates are a couple bucks lower than the competition.
AEBN randomly gives away 15 minutes of free streaming for no reason.
I recommend AEBN.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Adult DVD Empire

3. Adult DVD Empire (0)

PPV
Newbie
99*
Victorycreed (4) 03-04-12  03:30pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Loved the site. I completely trust them.

I used to be a DVD member. They have a Netflix type of service where I got DVDs in the mail for rent. Had a problem and the fixed it with no hassle.

I used their digital download after purchasing a movie. The download didn't come through and we didn't seem to find an answer to fixing it so they game me a full refund the same day... and it was a weekend.

It's the Amazon of porn, but a bit more trustworthy.
Cons: The search engine they have could be more enhanced.
Bottom Line: Like I said... They're the Amazon/Netflix(DVD) of porn. Very trust worth and also a great company.

Also, when they decided to stop selling videogames from their DVDempire site, all the left-over videogames stuff were given to charity.

Can't find any problems from them.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Clips 4 Sale

4. Clips 4 Sale (0)

PPV
Active
95
marcdc1 (165) 07-31-12  01:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lots of content. I have no idea how many videos are loaded up here but it's way too many to even estimate.
- If you've got a niche they've got a category. Everything is here from Balloons to cream pies. If you can think of it some body's selling it.
- Nice way to find new talent. I sometimes search the categories for my favorite themes then google the providers that come up, usually they have a website.
- no DRM - downloaded and keep it as long as you want - I'm often frustrated by streaming sites
Cons: - Organization: "studios" (producers) put content into a lot of different categories so you're more likely to find it - but it also causes A LOT of clutter.
- WIDE variety of quality. Some is HD and beautiful some is left over from when they opened their doors and really poor
- pix sold separately (on a different site even)
- Another organization problem: you can't apply multiple filters to get just what you want (blond AND natural tits for example)
- Lack of differentiated pricing: It looks like the pricing is a dollar per minute of content - really should open that up and let providers set price.
- previews are only 10 seconds long! Look I want you to stay in business - I don't want you to give away the farm. I just want to know if this is for me or not. I guess it's hard since they sell the individual video - but if I'm looking to buy a 30 minute video I need more than 10 seconds.
Bottom Line: Tough site to do a review for because there's so much variety. PU really isn't set up to do this - So I'm doing the best I can with the tools I have.

Ala Carte can be a great option when you're checking something out - or if you know you only want a couple of videos.

I find I mostly use this as an extended preview. For example, I bought a couple of Mistress T videos as I decided if I wanted to join her site or not.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Celebrity Movie Archive

5. Celebrity Movie Archive (0)

PPV
Active
85
graymane (31) 06-19-10  05:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Contrary to complaints of high costs, My experience is the opposite. Whereas you pay $20-$30 for 30 day access, with a compulsory renewal clause on the basic sites, here you don't have to contend with that. Just under 1200 MB's for about $20 usually last me 6 months. The celebrities and their clips are easy to find, listed alphabetically by last name. You can also find them the same way by the movies they stared in. Just click on and select scenes from their movies....which are listed in a column. At least four still shots are provided as a preview. Selections are global..stars from all over the world. Download to harddrives are super fast...and all your downloads are posted, so you won't inadvertently re-load later. Few if any technical problems or entry failures into the site. Upgrading to HD a spectacular improvement. Dependable, might sum it all up.
Cons: You have no trials, you pay up front for X-number of MBs. Not unusual that a particular celeberity you're looking for won't be in the lineup. The search field might not be much help, either. Not recommended for those who mega-download. You aren't given Gigs, here. About $20 gets you just under 1200 MBs. Once exhausted, you have to purchase more. However, You can ride the site for as long as you want without using up your alloted MBs. I would sum things up by saying if I were looking for a downside to CMA, it might be that the hot scenes seem to lack some of the erotic fire that are on more competitive celeberity sites.
Bottom Line: The site is basically user-friendly; Very simple to navigate; The volume of content is considerable and the quality of the videos are about as good as it gets..Although the archive of celebrities are massive, it's not uncommon not finding who you're looking for, or a movie she's stared in. Comparably, it's a breather from locked in renewals and operational complications one might get from subscriptions. Expect Only videos, no pics or thumbnails.
I recommend Celebrity Movie Archives, it works for me.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit AEBN Video On Demand

6. AEBN Video On Demand (1)

PPV
Newbie
85*
Miths (4) 10-01-08  12:36pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - I'm fairly sure this has got to be the largest online collection of porn, and almost no matter your interests or your favourite pornstars you should be able to find them well represented here.
- Constant content updates, and often even very recently released DVDs from major studios are available.
- A healthy selection of streaming options to suit most connection speeds, plus options for download "rentals" or permanent purchases. In addition to Windows Media and RealPlayer (ugh!), streaming Flash is now also available for some of the recently added movies.
- Solid navigation features, and additionally improvements to the interface this year has also improved thumbnail previews (still doesn't apply to all movies) and a few other things.
Cons: - Server speed has consistently been a problem for me the roughly two years I've been using the site. I can reliably hit download speeds of 750 kB/s from fast servers with my current Internet connection (and that includes some paysites), yet AEBN, at all times of the day or year, struggles just to give me a consistent 150 kB/s, which means I'll usually have to settle for the pixilated 512 kbit streams.
- The last year it's become increasingly common that new movies from several major studios are only available as 7/30 day downloads with no pay per minute options.
- For "heavy duty" users, VOD can prove fairly expensive compared to the smaller (but often still very large) membership based DVD download sites. And that's just the pay per minute option. Once you go for download rentals things get really expensive.
- Considering the price of the downloads the video quality on those really ought to get a bitrate boost.
Bottom Line: I usually swear by DVD download sites like VideoBox, but when I'm hunting for videos with my favourite pornstars that I can't find there, AEBN is my next stop. Their selection is unrivaled and you can often count on finding almost every movie in which a particular pornstar has ever appeared.
If you're after uncommon niches you aren't otherwise likely to find without joining a smaller niche site, AEBN can often come to your aid as well, as they even cover niches that are usually seen as a no-no in today's political climate in the US with their obscenity and "community standards" nonsense - or which are just a tad outside what most of us would consider "mainstream" porn.

However, as my list of cons above should indicate, my experiences with AEBN haven't quite been blissful, as particularly their slow server speeds are always annoying me (this could very well be a geographic or ISP related issue of course, but considering I'm getting vastly better performance from many other US based servers, that's hardly an excuse for a persistent problem, and I have tried contacting them in the past).
Frankly I'm just not particularly happy, to say the least, with pixilated 640x480 videos at only 512 kbit when I know my connection is perfectly capable of streaming the 2000 kbit versions.

Price might also be an issue for some, although considering how much I spend on porn every month anyway, I personally don't really give much thought to an extra $20 or $30 a month.

So overall, if you're just looking for any large collection of hardcore DVD porn, I suggest you head over to VideoBox or one of the other DVD download sites instead. When you're after that specific movie with Pornstar X or that fantastic 20 DVD series from obscure Porn Studio Y, you might find AEBN just as useful as I tend to do at the very least a few times a month.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit AEBN Video On Demand

7. AEBN Video On Demand (1)

PPV
Active
82
hodayathink (18) 04-29-12  01:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Huge movie selection

-Multiple payment options (ppm, buy/rent movies, channels)

-Fewer premium titles than competitors

-Good search function
Cons: -Inconsistent scene tags (especially actors)

-No Flash Player (WMP and Silverlight only)

-Videos take longer to load

-Can be more expensive if watching lots of content (and no giveaway minutes)
Bottom Line: No site exists in a vacuum. All sites are (and should be) compared to the similar to themselves, to see what works, what doesn't, and what they could do better. While pay-per-minute sites aren't that prevalent, there are a few out there that seem to be doing well, and it's good as a consumer to compare them to each other to see which ones are more worthy of your time. This is why I started looking at AEBN after joining another PPM site, but it means that my opinions on this site are generally in comparison to another site.

The selection here is huge. Definitely bigger than any other site I've been to, and it's not even close. They have movies from every era, and from the huge feature companies all the way down to the small operations with a camera in someone's bedroom. From looking through their selection, I get the impression that if you're looking for something or someone and it was ever even mildly popular, you'll find it here. I've definitely found DVDs on this site that I haven't seen anywhere else that are made by other companies. And they even have a little of their own truly 'exclusive' content, which you won't find anywhere else (though I have found that not all the content marked as exclusive is actually exclusive). Also, from the browsing that I've done, they have less premium titles (ones that cost more than one minute per minute of viewing) than other sites, and some videos that are premium in other places aren't premium here.

Finding the specific content you want is relatively easy, but it could be easier. The search function is good, and returns not only actor and title matches, but studio matches as well. They also make it easy to browse all the movies in a series (i.e. Barely Legal), which can come in handy when you find one that you like. Tag searching works, but doesn't look very organized. My biggest gripe is that while they do a good job of listing all the actors in a movie, even though they separate the movie into different scenes, many (but not all) of the separate scenes don't have the actors tagged, so you may have watch a little of the movie to make sure that the scene you're about to watch actually features the actress you're looking for. Thankfully, they provide a short free preview for each scene so that you don't have to spend your minutes doing this, but it would be much easier if they just named the actors in each scene on the page.

The movie player works well enough, but I feel like it could definitely be improved. They offer the option of using Silverlight or Windows Media Player, and while both work well enough, I feel like it's strange that they don't have the option of using a Flash player when other sites do, and not everyone is going to have Silverlight installed. The Silverlight player works decently well enough, though it does take a while to get started, and if you pause, you have to wait for a few seconds for the video to buffer before it will start again. They have multiple bitrate choices (including the ability to watch some scenes in HD), but the highest options still don't match the quality of a high definition downloaded file.

The payment options are generally the same as the other PPM sites that I've been to, with one twist. You have the ability to pay for minutes to watch content, and you can also buy specific movies for rental or lifetime ownership. I got 30 free minutes when I signed up for the site, but so far I have found no way to add minutes without paying for them, so you'll have to start using your own money pretty quickly. They also seem to be introducing "channels", which allow you to pay a monthly fee and have unlimited access to that channel's content. Right now there are three available, two being from specific studios (Vivid and West Coast Productions), with the third being a "super pass" that, while it features a lot of movies, most of them seem to come from lower-tier DVD companies, with very little content that I had heard of before. The idea of channels does seem interesting, especially if they can get more companies signed up to offer their content through them.

I've stated before that I basically use pay-per-minute sites as something to let me preview things that I haven't seen before, to decide if I want to spend my money on them. And while AEBN does this as well as anyone else, they also cost more than anyone else to let me do so. If you're looking for/at the content here that you can't find anywhere else, it is definitely worth it, and if they can get more companies on board with having their own channels, it becomes an interesting alternative to signing up for that companies pay site (especially if the company has their own underdeveloped or difficult to use pay site instead). But, as good as it is, it still isn't my preferred pay-per-minute site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

8. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Active
92
nadiencendia (83) 06-29-10  01:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Huge ammount of videos (and growing): literally thousands
-Several streaming options and qualities (from Low to Mega)
-Price is very reasonable (for streaming: 200 minutes for 19.95$, for example)
-Improved scene description and interface
-All kinds of niches and fetishes
-Includes movies ome of the best studios and directors (Vivid, New Sensations, Viv Thomas)
Cons: -Not all movies are available for streaming
-If you want to "rent" movies, it's much more expensive
-Older movies have worse video quality (and worse scene tagging and description)
-Sometimes (very, very few times) a movie won't stream as expected
-No pictures (that's not really a con for me, but it may be for some people)
Bottom Line: So, I just realized that my last review for Hot Movies "expired", so, since this is one of my favorite classics, I decided to write a new one. The fact that I am still a member of this site after more than two years should tell you that I am quite satisfied.

Basically, I think this is a site for movie streaming. You don't have pictures, and renting options are much more expensive. So you should accept the idea of watching porn online, and not "owning" it in your PC. If you can do that, this is the site for you. You have an enormous archive with tons of movies with many of the hottest actresses and from some of the best studios (Wicked Pictures being the most notable exception). And new movies are added daily (I am talking around 25 new movies a day, aprox.)

I really recommend this site, specially since it has no monthly rate: you can buy your streaming minutes and use them whenever you feel like it. Or even pay-per-view (an option I haven't used because it's more expensive). I only wouldn't recommend this site for people who want to download movies, or people who like pictures better than videos.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

9. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Active
84
hodayathink (18) 04-10-12  12:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (33), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Large, varied selection of movies

-Most content is pretty well described/tagged

-Many different player options (quality, mobile players)

-Low cost of entry and maintenance

-Customizable Home Page
Cons: -Like other pay-per-minute sites, expensive if watching lots of content

-Videos take a little bit of time to load

-Lots of premium titles (cost more than normal)
Bottom Line: The selection of movies here is very large and very varied, stretching from the classic porn of the 70s to today, and filling a whole bunch of different niches. If your tastes run anywhere near mainstream, you're likely to find something that you like. And the site does make it easy to do so. Not only do they do the customary tagging of each movie by actors and actresses so that you can find the actors that you like, in most movies each scene has its own set of tags, covering things like the location, the sex positions, and the performers appearances. You can generally get a good idea of the content of a scene just by reading the tags, which helps you to be able to find the stuff you like without having to use a few minutes on stuff that doesn't contain what you're looking for.

As far as the technical aspects of watching the video, they're good, but it could stand to be improved. They offer three choices of how to watch the videos (Flash, Silverlight, and WMP), which should cover you no matter what operating system you're using. The video quality is good, but not great, even at ultra and mega settings. When starting a video, it generally takes somewhere around 15-30 seconds between when you see the window and when the video starts playing which is longer than most any other site I've been to. They have a mobile site that supposedly works with both iOS and Android devices, but I haven't had the opportunity to check it out yet.

Navigating the site takes a little bit of getting used to, but is easy once you have, and they have a customized home page feature that can make it very easy to get to the content you're looking for. The classic homepage does a good job of showing you the newest and most popular videos, but can be a little confusing of a starting point if you're looking for something specific, especially since the search bar isn't at the top of the screen. But with the customizable home page, you can pin specific movies or actors to your home page so that you can get to them quickly, and you can rearrange the elements on the page making the site much easier to use.

And now to the cost. The actual costs to buy minutes look to be about the same as most other PPM sites. If you're only watching a few minutes a day, it's fine, but it can get expensive quickly. Like AEBN, they have premium titles that cost more than 1 minute per minute to watch (between 1.5 and 3 minutes per minute), but they seem to have more of them, and some movies are premium here that aren't premium there. They offer the option to rent and buy movies, but the prices are along the same lines of buying/renting DVDs, which isn't much better cost-effectively. But (and this is what makes this my preferred PPM site), they offer enough deals and promos for the site that it can be very cheap to be a prolonged member. They offer 10 free minutes when you sign up, and every day they have a link on the site for a free minute or two that is easy to see. They have a rewards program that gets you points when you buy minutes that can be redeemed for rentals. And last year around the holidays they gave away a ton of free minutes and rewards points and rentals, to the point where I have never paid to add minutes from my account and I went from the original 10 free minutes to having 4 lifetime rentals and 100 minutes. Just the extra free minute or more per day alone makes me prefer it to AEBN, who offer 30 initial minutes instead of 10, but with no way of earning more without paying for it.

Coming from someone who had previously only joined subscription based web sites (pay a price per month, have access to all of the sites content), pay-per-minute sites such as this one are a little different, and a little harder for me to figure out how I should use, let alone how to review them. You have access to a lot more content than nearly every subscription site (Videobox might come close), but you have to pay for it piece by piece, which way more expensive in the long run for someone who consumes anything more than a few minutes of content per day. In the end, I found that the best way for me to use them is basically as a preview site, something secondary to other sites that I am a member of. If I want to check out the content of Elegant Angel movies before joining their website, I can stream a few minutes of a few movies to see if I like it. Or I can check out that new girl I've heard about or seen in pictures but never watched a scene of. Just that option/opportunity, in addition to the benefits of being a prolonged member, make me likely to stay a member of this site for a long period of time, even if I don't use it very often.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

10. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Active
92
jook (12) 12-22-13  01:07pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Caveat: the only feature I use is ppm
-Good selection, wide variety from mainstream to amateur
-User reviews mostly helpful
-Easily navigable, better than any site I've seen
-Good quality
-Keeps track of when you last watched a movie
-competitively priced
-excellent tech support and customer service
Cons: -I use a Mac. I have problems with movies in WMV and stopped watching them. This is with 2 different Macs.
-I prefer non-mainstream and foreign language movies. While they hotmovies has a fair share, there could be more.
Bottom Line: I probably sound like I work for them. It's my one and only review and perhaps you think I'm a shill. I'm not, I promise. One of my issues is that I've used this site almost exclusively and have been a member for seemingly forever. They used to be called Abbey's something or other, which was strange. Anyway, I look at other sites, particularly the highly rated sites, and they don't seem to hold a candle to this site. Yet hotmovies is not a widely used site (at least judging from reviews) and the reviews in general are not great. I don't understand that but that's not my concern. I'm not trying to convert anyone. What I do need is some new blood cuz this site is starting to get old to me. I was hoping to find that here. If someone wants to comment on some other sites that have similar features to hotmovies, I'd very much welcome that. I haven't found any.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Celebrity Movie Archive

11. Celebrity Movie Archive (0)

PPV
Active
85
pat362 (367) 06-10-07  10:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Navigation is made easy by selecting either actresses name, or the name of movie/tv show. They update regularly. The quality of the videos is pretty good. The variety is good. You even get some celebrity videos. Downlaods are quick.
Cons: Some of the celebrity videos are actually pornstars performing in softcore movies. The buying of bandwith is a small annoyance, but that's all. They could add more material from pre 1990.
Bottom Line: In a sea of nude celebrity video websites, this one still stands out. The king being MR Skins, but I find navigation a little easier on this site. Now some complain about the bandwith buying system, but the advantage with that is that whenever new stuff comes out you don't have to renew membership just keep some bandwith in the bank.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Clips 4 Sale

12. Clips 4 Sale (0)

PPV
Active
89
LAmahogany (33) 06-23-09  08:07pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - HD-quality downloadable videos with no DRM
- Huge variety, lots of niche material
- Multiple ways to search for content
Cons: - The cilps are expensive ($10 for a 15 minute file)
- No way to create an account and save billing info (this can be a real buzzkill in certain "situations")
- Not the most modern looking website design I've ever seen
Bottom Line: WOW. That was my reaction when I found this site. I think I have been looking for over two years for a source of the kinds of stuff I'm into and this place finally has it. I ended up discovering it by accident looking at videos through a popular search engine site, so, clips4sale.com needs to really invest in some SEO. They can certainly afford it given how much they're charging for video clips. However, I've already purchased two. If they could offer some bulk-purchase discounts, I'd buy a lot more.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit GameLink Video On Demand

13. GameLink Video On Demand (0)

PPV
Active
85
rearadmiral (322) 08-01-10  07:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large selection of DVDs, many not available on typical membership-type sites Ė TBP says there are near 17,000 DVDs
- Good, but not great, search function
- Wide variety of themes and niches available
- Excellent selection of ďclassicĒ porn (please note that I consider Ďclassicí to be 80s and 90s)
- Wide choice of how to access the DVD
Cons: - This is not a traditional DVD porn site Ė it can get very expensive
- Poor value if compared against a DVD site like Videobox
- DRM on everything
- Not all download/stream options are available for all files
- Download speeds are okay, but slower than some competitors
Bottom Line: Part of me figures that most PUs have no interest in VOD sites, but then the sensible part of me figures that several good ones exist so someone has to be using them, and maybe a lot of people are like me and can tolerate DRM to see some DVDs that arenít available elsewhere. For many titles, a VOD site is the only way to get it online.

Gamelink is HUGE, like most VOD sites. TPB says that they have close to 17,000 titles available for some form of viewing. Some of those titles are only available for purchase through the mail, but those donít appear to be too common.

The search function on Gamelink is good, but it isnít as detailed as some competitors, like Adult DVD Empire. The feature that seems to be lacking is the ability to do a multi-layered search. You can do a search for Tammi Ann or a search for LBO Entertainment, for example, but you canít search Tammi Ann in LBO titles only. Not a deal breakerÖ

One aspect of Gamelink that is both good and bad is that most DVDs have several options available for viewing. You can buy minutes based on a package, you can stream the videos, or you can download them for a set rental period Ė usually 7 and 30 days. The bad part of this is that not all titles have all options available. I found several titles that I wanted to see but these were only available through streaming. Iím not a fan of streaming so I avoid these if I can. For downloads, most are available as a WMP file, but some have an option of DivX. Some only offer DivX. The quality of the WMP downloads is decent, but certainly not HD. I canít speak for the DivX quality because I refuse to download a file manager and player just for a couple of videos.

Download speeds are less than Iíve seen at other VOD sites, and are about 400kb/sec.

Pricing varies quite a bit, likely on supply and demand. A hot title is naturally going to command a higher price.

One thing that really bugs me about VOD sites (all of them, not just this one) is that they are inconsistent with formats and prices. Iím not certain, but my guess is that this is the studioís fault and not the VOD site. I suspect that if these sites had the choice theyíd make all titles available in all formats at a lower price. My guess is that if a studio only wants their material streamed and demands a high price, then the VOD site has little room to negotiate. It ends up being a bad deal for us PUs.

ButÖ other people than me have to use VOD sites too otherwise they wouldnít be here. Iím pretty anal about my porn collection (pun intended) and I like being able to find and watch titles from my personal Ďgolden ageí of porn, from the mid 80s to the mid 90s. For all their faults (and for a collector there are a lot of those) VOD sites help fill a void. Gamelink is certainly one of the better VODs that I use regularly and if youíre looking for a must-see title from any era Iíd recommend trying them.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Adult Empire.com

14. Adult Empire.com (0)

PPV
Active
95
rearadmiral (322) 04-03-11  03:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge collection of titles (close to 60,000)
- Affiliated with Adult DVD Empire Ė a company with a long history and good reputation
- Various options for viewing or downloading (PPM, download and stream)
- Two or three (depending on the age of the title) quality options
- Speeds are up to industry standards
- Excellent customer service
Cons: - Can be an expensive way to collect titles
- Limited search capabilities
- Least expensive option (1 day rental) is streaming only
- Web name is very similar to a blacklisted site
Bottom Line: First a quick warning: this site is Adult Empire.com. Donít confuse it with Adult Empire which has been blacklisted here at PU. That confusing name is unfortunate since this PPV/VOD site is very good.

I have a love/hate relationship with PPV/VOD sites. On the love side, a site that offers a lot of titles is an excellent opportunity to view titles that arenít available anywhere else. On the hate side, they can be like crack for the pornuser in that you only get a quick fix and then have to dig out your wallet again.

PPV/VOD sites arenít like other porn sites. They donít offer exclusive material, and unlike sites like Videobox, you have to pay for everything you watch. So why bother? Because a good PPV/VOD will have a huge number of titles that arenít usually available elsewhere,. Itís a great option to see some titles that you otherwise wouldnít have access to.

This site is relatively new and appears to be a spin-off of Adult DVD Empire. I say that because my wish list at the older site was migrated to the new site. But the old site still offers PPV/VOD, and some of the titles are the same on the two sites though the new site has better pricing options. Of the PPV/VOD sites I use, my favorite has always been Adult DVD Empire, and the new site offers all the same quality and variety at a price that is often lower.

As with most PPV/VOD sites, there are many options available depending on how you want to view the title. You have a pay-per-minute option, the option to buy a download (most with no DRM) and then there is a streaming rental option. The big advantage that this site offers is a one day streaming rental for just $1.99. If youíre familiar with PPV/VOD sites youíll know this is a great deal. My preference would be a one day download rental, but thatís just a personal preference.

There are negatives, but to be fair, I suspect that most of those are beyond the control of the site. What the site can control is generally great. The one big flaw is the lack of an advanced search function. The parent site has a great search function, so why that wasnít just migrated over is beyond me. What the site canít control (I suspect) is what studios will do business with them, and what those studios will charge to the site. Many studios offer decent pricing, but a few (Iím looking at you, Jules Jordan) seem to think that their material is worth a lot more than other stuff. Obviously the site has to pass those costs on. But as a consumer, I can just choose to not pay those high prices. (Up yours, Jules!)

PPV/VOD sites have their limitations, but if you really want to see a title that isnít available elsewhere, this may be an option. If it is an option, Iíd recommend starting at this site because the rental prices can be very low. There may be lower prices at other PPV/VOD sites, but unless the price difference is huge Iíd recommend doing business with this site as the quality is excellent.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Sim

15. Sex Sim (0)

PPV
Active
89
Cybertoad (104) 11-12-11  11:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great HUGE list of options
Graphics are very good and detailed.
Free fully active demo.
Free Account, only buy as you need.
Can Make Custom Characters
Great Support Staff.
Cons: Could be very costly to buy all options.
I found some artifacts when getting to close to walls.
Sound was not as good as I would hope.
Bottom Line: 3D sex is not new to the internet, there have been tried and true efforts all in my opinion fail. However, Sex Sim is innovated in their approach, it seems like they read and heard the bitching and crying of people forking out huge money on this technology only to get a bad cartoon type porn.

Sex Sim is not like other 3d porn it may look similar and that's where it stops.
The options to move models around are good, not great. But simple and best I have seen so far a definite move in the right direction. Many other 3d's are mouse oriented this is does by the programs software via a mouse.

Over view, the speed increases both models at the same time so both are always moving at same speed not something I liked. The voice overs were ok, and speed increase also didn't change the voice much. The costs would be hundred to buy all options, not that you would have to, but takes a free program and makes it pricey in my opinion to get all they offer. They give you 500 credits for free, but you can not buy anything at 500 without additional purchases. Prices on options varied to much. I would like to see options same price so a person could mix and match easier. Even a buy one get one free option would help encourage the high cost.

The women are amazingly gorgeous, but facial features only changed slightly the guys seemed disconnected from the sex, more robotic.

Toads Take.
I love the work done by the programer, software is easy to install, has varied graphic settings and has a very small imprint of a hardrive considering the great software. The usage is easy that does not matter what language you could figure it out and use it. But it is in English.
My reviews are always hard on 3d porn because compared to real porn there is a high hill to climb. There are several options that could be added. Improved sound, maybe music additions using your own MP3. separate model speed control.
And a scene module so you could pick several scenes then automatically move to the next you chose ( clickless). As it is its the same as past 3d you pick scene manually. no play list so far in any I have seen.

I would recommend this to anyone interested on how far 3d porn has come. These guys are in the right direction, but cost and varied options cost hinders me giving a higher rating.
Holding on to members long term was probably the pricing idea, but it also deters average income guys like me.


Great job and great support gives this website and its crew a high 80's mark.
If I could split it I would give them a

93 Innovation and quality
79 price and good value.
83 ease of use and programming.

Nice to see some good 3d porn finally
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

16. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Newbie
90*
majormikes (3) 08-18-08  07:50pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots and Lots and Lots and more than Lots of vids.
You could find almost any title, category and star.
Quality is not bad for many streams especially those that offer 1MB streams.
Ability to Pause and replay with ease.
Easy payment options for by the minutes, as you go, or downloads for rental and downloads to own.
Each movie is divided by scenes.
Cons: A lot of scenes don't have the star's name listed.
Older vids, older quality.
Pricey downloads to own in my opinion.
Bottom Line: I have only been a member for a couple of weeks, but I have been satisfied with the quality and quantity of the site. Just about every star ever in the industry has movies here. I am a big fan of the 80's and early 90's stars who had great looking bushes (don't like shaved personally. And this site has much from all categories from past to present. I did not even know over 90,000 movies exist for viewing.
I have not yet downloaded any for rental or to own so I cant review on that quality. But by the minutes I was satisfied on the streaming quality. Of course, the downside is if you want to see a scene over and over, the minutes will rack up. I have not yet gone over 10 minutes yet which costs about 1.40. Now this would be quite expensive if viewed every day. But i dont view every day and the site has vids that the monthly paysites like Videobox do not. Also, most movies i have viewed do not have the stars listed in the scenes. I like to know which scene has the star I like. Although Most of the newer vids do.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Kink On Demand

17. Kink On Demand (0)

PPV
Active
62
insatiable (7) 06-06-08  04:24am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - It has a wide variety of material from the Kink network sites, from bondage to D/s sex.

- The site carries 'hidden' shoots which apparently you won't see on the other Kink sites.

- The quality of the movies and images is generally good and frequently updated.
Cons: - Each movie costs a set number of credits determined by the site. This varies wildly. One of the newest films would have cost nearly my entire allowance of credits, having only just joined! Outrageous really.

- Due to the credits' system, this site is prohibitively expensive. It simply does not deliver value for money. especially when compared to the other sites in the network.
Bottom Line: Don't join this particular site from the Kink network. The pricing structure is all wrong and it's far better value to join the individual Kink site that you have a particular preference for.

For example, I joined 'Sex & Submission' and 'Training of O', both of which are excellent and I feel far better value for money.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Sex Sim

18. Sex Sim (0)

PPV
Active
82
Capn (28) 11-08-11  11:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Better than average texturing of models for this type of game.

Feedback is welcomed. The Webmaster / Developer is still working very hard on site content & is responsive to user input.

Nice game interface. The controls are basic and fairly intuitive.

Forum available for support, to make suggestions & upload user created content.
Detailed instructions for doing this are posted in the forum.

There is a straightforward, basic categorised shop using pre-purchased credits.
It has additional customisers, characters, clothing, animations, & functionality.
It is fairly small at the moment, but more items are in the process of being added.

Daily Sale item at substantial (40%) discount.
Cons: This game is still at a relatively early stage of development.
Whilst it is stable and fully functional, as yet it does not have a great deal of in game options.

Forum activity is sporadic. Most days show some activity, but it really needs to grow a wider user base.
( Hopefully this review might help some with that! ;0) )
Bottom Line: This is a different take on the interactive 3D Sex Game.
Whilst it is a similar concept to Thrixxx's 3D Sexvilla 2 ( listed here as 3D Sex Games) , there are some important differences.

The Webmaster / Developer is responsive & communicates way better than Thrixxx, who seem to largely ignore what is going on in their community site.
It is the sheer size of the Thrixxx ( Gamerotica ) community which seems to largely make it self sustaining.
There is a more friendly, relaxed, interactive atmosphere on the SexSim forums.

To sum up, what you are getting here is a decent quality basic 3D virtual sex sim, which is improving & evolving well.
It seems Jak ( the developer ) is interested in improving realism aspects of the game.
For instance, there is a Pubic Hair add-on which is the most realistic attempt I have ever seen in the 3D graphics world, & I have been mooching around this area on & off for well over ten years!

Relatively early days, but looking promising if the concept floats your boat.

If 3D sex sim games appeal it is worth a punt to see if you like it.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Celebrity Movie Archive

19. Celebrity Movie Archive (0)

PPV
Active
50
DpornGuy (36) 01-08-07  11:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: Large selection of movies
database search engine
Screencaps and description
good variety of good quality clips
Cons: "buying Bandwidth" credit system very pricey and unneccesary
Allot of sites offer same content without charging per megabyte
some clips really short and not worth it
Bottom Line: Great old site this one. Nice selection of blue porn movie clips and celebrity clips. Unfortunately paying for credits to download is something of a ripoff by todays standards....

there are other archives to check out that offer similar content with all the downloads you could want (like nitrovideo)

not worth it...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Celebrity Movie Archive

20. Celebrity Movie Archive (0)

PPV
Active
80
SnowDude (214) 02-01-07  03:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -No monthy membership charge
-You can buy just the clips you want
-Full vidcaps so you know what you're getting
-Large library from classics to the obscure
Cons: -Pay Per View can become costly
-Navigation can be confusing
-In desperate need of a redesign
-Has limited search options
Bottom Line: This site has been around for years, which results in a number of positives but also some definite negatives. Since they don't have a monthly fee, you can scan the site to find what you are looking for, buy credits, and download only what you want. With other celeb sites you might stay a member for awhile, but would eventually cancel because there's nothing new. The library of clips is huge and they provide large vidcaps so you know what the quality is before you buy.

On the negative side, the site has been around for years without much of a redesign to keep things fresh. They have added some search features in the last year, but it is still very limited and other celeb sites offer many more options. You also have to be careful not to get too carried away because you can run out of credits fast.

Overall, I've always been pleased with the content I've bought from them. Despite the other glitzy sites that are out there, I always come back because I know what I'm getting and I don't have to pay for stuff I couldn't care less about.

Bottom Line: If you have a few celebrities that make you drool and want just their clips, this site is for you. However, if you spend more than an hour a day watching the E! Network, you'd probably be better off somewhere else.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Celebrity Movie Archive

21. Celebrity Movie Archive (0)

PPV
Active
92
iporn (9) 03-09-07  06:05am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge collection of celebrity vids
- Updating Daily
- Nice Navigation
- If there is a vid out there, they got it
- Good quality vids usually
- Notifies you when you try to download a vid you already have.
- Four thumbnails for every vid, each one at the size of the video itself, plus description
Cons: - No pics whatsoever (well, almost, as there are some "special member bonuses")
- Somewhat expensive
Bottom Line: I've been a member for some years now and I'm not disappointed. This site is amazing source for celebrity vids (not only for actresses or singers, but athletes, models, TV-women etc as well). It would be perfect in every way (a real 100) if it wasn't so expensive (pay-per-MB) and if there were still photos as well (I never understood the reason for not including photographs).
Do I recommend this site? Absolutely. Just be careful to download only what's interesting to you. Otherwise, you'll find yourself spending a great lot of money...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit AEBN Video On Demand

22. AEBN Video On Demand (1)

PPV
Active
84
djwolf (61) 03-22-07  03:58pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Literally loads of videos
- All categories and fetishes covered
- Updated virtually everyday
- Server is generally quick and reliable
- Most videos are high quality
- Some 'hard to find' titles
- Option to store favourites
Cons: - Can work out expensive, especially if you're a regular user or want to download
- Takes a while to browse titles
- Individual scenes don't always work
- Some titles found on other PPV sites
- Popup after closing site
Bottom Line: This is certainly one of the better PPV sites out there. Most of the videos are of a high quality and can be streamed quickly. Most videos have a few screenshots and a brief description. There is an option to choose individual scenes but this doesn't always work for me.
At first it may seem relatively cheap but it can turn out expensive as it's easy to get through your minutes very quickly.
The best thing about the site is the sheer choice of titles. The site covers all angles, featuring everything from latex to gangbangs and cumshots. Something for everyone. Let's face it, it's expensive and can be a privacy issue ordering DVD's and you're likely to get bored of it after a while.
Very good site overall with loads of choice.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

23. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Active
90
nadiencendia (83) 09-25-07  05:09am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Thousands of movies!
-Three different video quality levels for streaming videos
-Not very expensive
-You can choose to download or stream movies (but downloading is more expensive, of course)
Cons: -Even the best quality is not DVD quality
-The search tool is a bit chaotic
Bottom Line: When I entered this site for the first time I didn't quite like it: I didn't like their searching tool, and I didn't find the movies I was looking for.

But then I came back with a more open mind, and I discovered that they have tons of adult content, classified by category, you can choose the scene you want to watch, and the quality of streaming videos -if you have a broadband connection, that is- is more than acceptable.

I would recommend this site for people who want to watch loads of porn and don't mind streaming videos -and I would recommend them to get a good bunch of pay-per-view minutes
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

24. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Active
79
jastrength (5) 04-13-07  04:54pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: There is so much content you may not know what do do with yourself at first. They have movies in any category that you can think of, every studio that comes to mind and any star. Basically think of anything that turns you on and they have a video to fit your needs. You get a free ten minutes time is you choose to stream the videos, and its set up to be broken down by sections of each video. This is key because you can just go to the scene that you want to get to. Its like a huge XXX Video Store.
Cons: The download price for movies or movie rentals is pretty high, so if you are into that I would go elsewhere. The set up is not visually user friendly, its almost like there is just too much content going on at once which ruins the idea of getting in and getting off like the ad says. There allot of great films, but mixed in with these are probably some things that may not be to your liking that I found at times turned me off. If Im into soft core I dont want it mixed in with water sports.
Bottom Line: Enormous content and selection, tons of videos for tons of turn ons. The streaming price is decent, and you get your first ten minutes free. If your into downloading or renting vids the price is steep compared to others. Basically if you just want to stream videos and you have allot of turnons or want to explore some its a good site. If you want to own your downloads and are into say one star or studio or series I would go somewhere else.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

25. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Active
95
LAmahogany (33) 06-16-07  09:00pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - With 70,000+ videos, both amateur and pro, there's no shortage of content. Plenty of niche/fetish stuff.
- View just your favorite scenes of your favorite actresses/models without having to pay $24.95-$39.95/mo. - pay by the minute
- Favorites/history functionality allows you to go RIGHT to the clips you like.
- Search by category, studio, director or actress
- Buy enough time, get extras like 15 min. of phone sex or a free clip from their sister site clips.com
Cons: - 1MB clips don't work (even on a 6Mbit cablemodem connection)
- Advanced Search not so advanced (would be nice if you could select MULTIPLE categories, ie., "CATEGORY Cumshots -> Creampies" AND "CATEGORY AGE -> MILFs" or something)
- Would love to have the option to "buy" downloads (even if DRM-controlled); don't care if I can't burn them onto DVD
- ANY security software you're using with a web browser potentially breaks site functionality (popup blockers, script blockers, ad blockers, etc)
Bottom Line: This is easily my favorite site of all time. I signed up once, and have been signed up every since. I use it in combination with other sources like Playboy TV; I will discover an actress I like, and I will search for their other videos at hotmovies.com, and zip right to their scenes - no need to buy the entire DVD if I don't want to.

I'm a big fan of Randy West's "Up and Cummers" series because of the creampies, real-life couples and overall presentation, and so I will go through those videos on this site.

Some sites offer their videos through this one so instead of subscribing to their site, I will just simply pay for the videos I want to see here. You don't get to download/keep any of the content, but more often than not, I don't want to re-watch what I've already seen anyway.

Really, no site can do what this site does and can do for people who want to begin offering adult content but don't want to go through hassles of setting up their own website. You can submit your own videos along with the USC Title 2257 stuff to them, and you get paid as their members play your videos. VOD, I feel, really is the future of online adult entertainment because it gives the providers of content what they want (money) and the viewers what they want: fresh content, Plenty of selection, lots of niche stuff and a way to personalize what you get.

You cannot lose at this site. With few exceptions, this should be the only adult site you ever really need to pay for.

Follow-Up:
Good news: more videos, improved search options, more streaming video player options. This site gets better and better, and so are the prices!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 37 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Fyre TV (1)
2. Dominated Men.net (1)
3. Hot Movies (1)
4. AEBN Video On Demand (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.16 seconds.