Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-40 of 40 Page :    < Previous Page

Visit Hot Movies

26. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Newbie
90*
majormikes (3) 08-18-08  07:50pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots and Lots and Lots and more than Lots of vids.
You could find almost any title, category and star.
Quality is not bad for many streams especially those that offer 1MB streams.
Ability to Pause and replay with ease.
Easy payment options for by the minutes, as you go, or downloads for rental and downloads to own.
Each movie is divided by scenes.
Cons: A lot of scenes don't have the star's name listed.
Older vids, older quality.
Pricey downloads to own in my opinion.
Bottom Line: I have only been a member for a couple of weeks, but I have been satisfied with the quality and quantity of the site. Just about every star ever in the industry has movies here. I am a big fan of the 80's and early 90's stars who had great looking bushes (don't like shaved personally. And this site has much from all categories from past to present. I did not even know over 90,000 movies exist for viewing.
I have not yet downloaded any for rental or to own so I cant review on that quality. But by the minutes I was satisfied on the streaming quality. Of course, the downside is if you want to see a scene over and over, the minutes will rack up. I have not yet gone over 10 minutes yet which costs about 1.40. Now this would be quite expensive if viewed every day. But i dont view every day and the site has vids that the monthly paysites like Videobox do not. Also, most movies i have viewed do not have the stars listed in the scenes. I like to know which scene has the star I like. Although Most of the newer vids do.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Movie Monster

27. Movie Monster (0)

PPV
Active
90
xyzzy (11) 08-01-08  02:58pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - vast selection of movies. The sheer diversity will keep you coming back; there's just about every niche and genre here, from big-budget porn to obscure amateur stuff, and from all over the world

- VOD structure means you pay only for what you watch; there are no recurring fees and you're never "wasting" your membership when you're not online

- lots of different payment methods

- you can stream by individual scene, which is great. Means you don't waste your VOD minutes plowing through the dull bits

- a good favourites system means you can save your favourite scenes, stars, movies, and more

- different qualities of stream are offered, to suit your bandwidth, and you can choose Media Player or RealPlayer for most movies

- navigation, while basic, is pretty intuitive. Easy to get the hang of with no confusing links or layout

- if you don't like VOD, you can also download most movies to rent, or to burn to DVD.
Cons: - for me in the EU, the bit rate isn't great. Even with a 2Mb/s connection, I can rarely manage their 512kbit stream. However, this is probably due to location. If you're in the US, it's probably better

- movies can be randomly removed sometimes, with no explanation. Bad luck if you've added loads of stuff by a studio to your favourites, and then they drop the studio

- the movie options aren't always consistent from title to title; some may have only low quality streams, for example

- some people think VOD is too expensive; I think this is just a matter of opinion. However, it's easy to spend a lot here if you want

- the occasional technical problem; you'll find some movies where the links don't work, or days when you can't log in or access their secure server

- no real customer recognition; would be nice if they acknowledged regular customers with rewards or discounts
Bottom Line: Moviemonster.com is, primarily, a VOD streaming site with a vast collection of content. I've been a regular visitor for over 2 years now, and have never been dissatisfied.

It's really pretty simple; you create a (free) account, buy some time, and then pick what you want to watch, scene-by-scene if needed. I think this is a great concept. The choice about what you spend your money on is completely up to you, and your money isn't wasting away when you're not on-site.

Apart from the business model, the other real pull is the sheer amount of stuff. You'll never be bored. Really in to one model at the moment? Search by name and find loads of scenes with her. Want to view all newest videos in a particular genre? You can do it. Sure, they don't have every piece of porn ever produced, but certainly there is a bigger selection than any other site I've looked at.

I really have very few complaints about this site. The "cons" I've listed above are more like minor gripes - it really is deserving of an "excellent" score. The only (slight) downside is the poor bitrate streaming I experience, but I'm pretty sure it's due to where I am. I'd be interested to hear what kinds of speeds folks in the US get.

Despite that, I can't recommend this site enough. Go try it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Kink On Demand

28. Kink On Demand (0)

PPV
Active
62
insatiable (7) 06-06-08  04:24am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - It has a wide variety of material from the Kink network sites, from bondage to D/s sex.

- The site carries 'hidden' shoots which apparently you won't see on the other Kink sites.

- The quality of the movies and images is generally good and frequently updated.
Cons: - Each movie costs a set number of credits determined by the site. This varies wildly. One of the newest films would have cost nearly my entire allowance of credits, having only just joined! Outrageous really.

- Due to the credits' system, this site is prohibitively expensive. It simply does not deliver value for money. especially when compared to the other sites in the network.
Bottom Line: Don't join this particular site from the Kink network. The pricing structure is all wrong and it's far better value to join the individual Kink site that you have a particular preference for.

For example, I joined 'Sex & Submission' and 'Training of O', both of which are excellent and I feel far better value for money.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Movie Monster

29. Movie Monster (0)

PPV
Active
85
poiu (14) 03-07-08  09:52pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Real easy to use interface, basic search feature is cool.

Pretty reasonable price structure.

LOTS of categories and genres to choose from.

Pay options are: Pay Per Min, Download or Rent

Usually 3 or 4 levels of video resolution to chose from... can make for faster/smoother viewing.
Cons: As I said, the basic search feature is cool...
the advanced feature is not. The return results are inconsistent and much less effective than the basic search. I hope they fix this.

Does not have a viewable account clock while playing movies.

Scene thumbnails are a bit small with no
descriptions.

A lot of new releases don't have Pay Per Minute... kinda goofy.
Bottom Line: It's pretty clearcut on this site. No BS and no tricky billing. I use the pay per minute and I like the quality of the videos at even 512.
they have a huge database of flix you can search without a membership.
They could use some better advanced search capabilities and add some scene descriptions or at least add some more thumbs to the scene list.

Basically the site is a huge library for the quick porn fix at a reasonable rate.

I would recommend this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

30. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Newbie
96*
Markus0072 (0) 02-20-08  04:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Perfect.
A lot of material.
Good quality.
Cons: They bring old films as new.
Sometimes quality of films are bad.
Stream sometimes really laggy.
Expensive
Bottom Line: Its a pay per view side.
For me its right now the best porn site with the most material.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

31. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Active
90
nadiencendia (83) 09-25-07  05:09am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Thousands of movies!
-Three different video quality levels for streaming videos
-Not very expensive
-You can choose to download or stream movies (but downloading is more expensive, of course)
Cons: -Even the best quality is not DVD quality
-The search tool is a bit chaotic
Bottom Line: When I entered this site for the first time I didn't quite like it: I didn't like their searching tool, and I didn't find the movies I was looking for.

But then I came back with a more open mind, and I discovered that they have tons of adult content, classified by category, you can choose the scene you want to watch, and the quality of streaming videos -if you have a broadband connection, that is- is more than acceptable.

I would recommend this site for people who want to watch loads of porn and don't mind streaming videos -and I would recommend them to get a good bunch of pay-per-view minutes
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

32. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Active
95
pat362 (369) 06-17-07  11:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: The quantity and variety are the biggest selling
point. They boast over 70.000 movies and 1600 studios, and I for one won't argue with them. Most of the big studios are represented here, and for those who like me, want to see content from websites before signing up. Hot Movies has scenes from many popular websites. They update daily. All movies are WMV. They also offer download options. Overall movie quality is pretty good to amazing.
Cons: Because there is so much content navigating through all of it, is very time consumming. The cost per minute is based on the amount of time being purhcased, so cost varies, as well some titles are tagged premium so cost per time is also different.
Bottom Line: If like me, you prefer certain scenes, and don't want to buy a complete dvd for maybe 2 scenes than this is an amazing site, and if you also like some older porn, than this is for you. Like AEBN content is the same throught all of their banner sites, but there are certain exception, and depending on your taste, there can be some nice little treasures. Since there is no member ship cost, then you should at least take a look.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

33. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Active
95
LAmahogany (33) 06-16-07  09:00pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - With 70,000+ videos, both amateur and pro, there's no shortage of content. Plenty of niche/fetish stuff.
- View just your favorite scenes of your favorite actresses/models without having to pay $24.95-$39.95/mo. - pay by the minute
- Favorites/history functionality allows you to go RIGHT to the clips you like.
- Search by category, studio, director or actress
- Buy enough time, get extras like 15 min. of phone sex or a free clip from their sister site clips.com
Cons: - 1MB clips don't work (even on a 6Mbit cablemodem connection)
- Advanced Search not so advanced (would be nice if you could select MULTIPLE categories, ie., "CATEGORY Cumshots -> Creampies" AND "CATEGORY AGE -> MILFs" or something)
- Would love to have the option to "buy" downloads (even if DRM-controlled); don't care if I can't burn them onto DVD
- ANY security software you're using with a web browser potentially breaks site functionality (popup blockers, script blockers, ad blockers, etc)
Bottom Line: This is easily my favorite site of all time. I signed up once, and have been signed up every since. I use it in combination with other sources like Playboy TV; I will discover an actress I like, and I will search for their other videos at hotmovies.com, and zip right to their scenes - no need to buy the entire DVD if I don't want to.

I'm a big fan of Randy West's "Up and Cummers" series because of the creampies, real-life couples and overall presentation, and so I will go through those videos on this site.

Some sites offer their videos through this one so instead of subscribing to their site, I will just simply pay for the videos I want to see here. You don't get to download/keep any of the content, but more often than not, I don't want to re-watch what I've already seen anyway.

Really, no site can do what this site does and can do for people who want to begin offering adult content but don't want to go through hassles of setting up their own website. You can submit your own videos along with the USC Title 2257 stuff to them, and you get paid as their members play your videos. VOD, I feel, really is the future of online adult entertainment because it gives the providers of content what they want (money) and the viewers what they want: fresh content, Plenty of selection, lots of niche stuff and a way to personalize what you get.

You cannot lose at this site. With few exceptions, this should be the only adult site you ever really need to pay for.

Follow-Up:
Good news: more videos, improved search options, more streaming video player options. This site gets better and better, and so are the prices!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Celebrity Movie Archive

34. Celebrity Movie Archive (0)

PPV
Active
85
pat362 (369) 06-10-07  10:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Navigation is made easy by selecting either actresses name, or the name of movie/tv show. They update regularly. The quality of the videos is pretty good. The variety is good. You even get some celebrity videos. Downlaods are quick.
Cons: Some of the celebrity videos are actually pornstars performing in softcore movies. The buying of bandwith is a small annoyance, but that's all. They could add more material from pre 1990.
Bottom Line: In a sea of nude celebrity video websites, this one still stands out. The king being MR Skins, but I find navigation a little easier on this site. Now some complain about the bandwith buying system, but the advantage with that is that whenever new stuff comes out you don't have to renew membership just keep some bandwith in the bank.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Movies

35. Hot Movies (1)

PPV
Active
79
jastrength (5) 04-13-07  04:54pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: There is so much content you may not know what do do with yourself at first. They have movies in any category that you can think of, every studio that comes to mind and any star. Basically think of anything that turns you on and they have a video to fit your needs. You get a free ten minutes time is you choose to stream the videos, and its set up to be broken down by sections of each video. This is key because you can just go to the scene that you want to get to. Its like a huge XXX Video Store.
Cons: The download price for movies or movie rentals is pretty high, so if you are into that I would go elsewhere. The set up is not visually user friendly, its almost like there is just too much content going on at once which ruins the idea of getting in and getting off like the ad says. There allot of great films, but mixed in with these are probably some things that may not be to your liking that I found at times turned me off. If Im into soft core I dont want it mixed in with water sports.
Bottom Line: Enormous content and selection, tons of videos for tons of turn ons. The streaming price is decent, and you get your first ten minutes free. If your into downloading or renting vids the price is steep compared to others. Basically if you just want to stream videos and you have allot of turnons or want to explore some its a good site. If you want to own your downloads and are into say one star or studio or series I would go somewhere else.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Clips 4 Sale

36. Clips 4 Sale (0)

PPV
Active
80
djwolf (61) 04-05-07  06:26am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Big choice of stores
- Mostly quality video clips
- All videos downloadable to keep
- Preview pictures and descriptions
- Virtually all fetishes covered
- Easy navigation
Cons: - Most videos are expensive for the length
- No option to save favourite stores
- Time limit on downloads
- Very few special offers
Bottom Line: This site features an impressive number of online stores with video clips for sale as the title suggests.
Pretty much all areas are covered, from general porn to the more obscure fetishes. The quality and length of the video clips all depend entirely on the individual store, some have full length videos but most generally have shorter clips. The general price seems to be about $1 per minute of video so it can be quite pricey if you like to order a number of clips or longer videos.
Each clip usually has a decent description and a small preview picture, although several pictures would be better. Downloading clips is easy enough although you need to get them within 2 days otherwise they expire.
A good site if you're after particular video clips to download but it can work out expensive.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit AEBN Video On Demand

37. AEBN Video On Demand (1)

PPV
Active
84
djwolf (61) 03-22-07  03:58pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Literally loads of videos
- All categories and fetishes covered
- Updated virtually everyday
- Server is generally quick and reliable
- Most videos are high quality
- Some 'hard to find' titles
- Option to store favourites
Cons: - Can work out expensive, especially if you're a regular user or want to download
- Takes a while to browse titles
- Individual scenes don't always work
- Some titles found on other PPV sites
- Popup after closing site
Bottom Line: This is certainly one of the better PPV sites out there. Most of the videos are of a high quality and can be streamed quickly. Most videos have a few screenshots and a brief description. There is an option to choose individual scenes but this doesn't always work for me.
At first it may seem relatively cheap but it can turn out expensive as it's easy to get through your minutes very quickly.
The best thing about the site is the sheer choice of titles. The site covers all angles, featuring everything from latex to gangbangs and cumshots. Something for everyone. Let's face it, it's expensive and can be a privacy issue ordering DVD's and you're likely to get bored of it after a while.
Very good site overall with loads of choice.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Celebrity Movie Archive

38. Celebrity Movie Archive (0)

PPV
Active
92
iporn (9) 03-09-07  06:05am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge collection of celebrity vids
- Updating Daily
- Nice Navigation
- If there is a vid out there, they got it
- Good quality vids usually
- Notifies you when you try to download a vid you already have.
- Four thumbnails for every vid, each one at the size of the video itself, plus description
Cons: - No pics whatsoever (well, almost, as there are some "special member bonuses")
- Somewhat expensive
Bottom Line: I've been a member for some years now and I'm not disappointed. This site is amazing source for celebrity vids (not only for actresses or singers, but athletes, models, TV-women etc as well). It would be perfect in every way (a real 100) if it wasn't so expensive (pay-per-MB) and if there were still photos as well (I never understood the reason for not including photographs).
Do I recommend this site? Absolutely. Just be careful to download only what's interesting to you. Otherwise, you'll find yourself spending a great lot of money...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Celebrity Movie Archive

39. Celebrity Movie Archive (0)

PPV
Active
80
SnowDude (214) 02-01-07  03:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -No monthy membership charge
-You can buy just the clips you want
-Full vidcaps so you know what you're getting
-Large library from classics to the obscure
Cons: -Pay Per View can become costly
-Navigation can be confusing
-In desperate need of a redesign
-Has limited search options
Bottom Line: This site has been around for years, which results in a number of positives but also some definite negatives. Since they don't have a monthly fee, you can scan the site to find what you are looking for, buy credits, and download only what you want. With other celeb sites you might stay a member for awhile, but would eventually cancel because there's nothing new. The library of clips is huge and they provide large vidcaps so you know what the quality is before you buy.

On the negative side, the site has been around for years without much of a redesign to keep things fresh. They have added some search features in the last year, but it is still very limited and other celeb sites offer many more options. You also have to be careful not to get too carried away because you can run out of credits fast.

Overall, I've always been pleased with the content I've bought from them. Despite the other glitzy sites that are out there, I always come back because I know what I'm getting and I don't have to pay for stuff I couldn't care less about.

Bottom Line: If you have a few celebrities that make you drool and want just their clips, this site is for you. However, if you spend more than an hour a day watching the E! Network, you'd probably be better off somewhere else.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Celebrity Movie Archive

40. Celebrity Movie Archive (0)

PPV
Active
50
DpornGuy (36) 01-08-07  11:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: Large selection of movies
database search engine
Screencaps and description
good variety of good quality clips
Cons: "buying Bandwidth" credit system very pricey and unneccesary
Allot of sites offer same content without charging per megabyte
some clips really short and not worth it
Bottom Line: Great old site this one. Nice selection of blue porn movie clips and celebrity clips. Unfortunately paying for credits to download is something of a ripoff by todays standards....

there are other archives to check out that offer similar content with all the downloads you could want (like nitrovideo)

not worth it...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-40 of 40 Page :    < Previous Page


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. My Clips 4 You (1)
2. Fyre TV (1)
3. Dominated Men.net (1)
4. Hot Movies (1)
5. AEBN Video On Demand (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.1 seconds.