Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 665 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Naughty America

1. Naughty America (5)

Network
Active
100
powerman (Disabled) 06-25-07  12:24am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. Excellent bang for the buck
2. Excellent list of "A" and "B" list porn stars plus promising new "comers" and guest appearances by porn royalty at times.
3. Combined their 2 tier sites.
4. Every body type and niche of women to look at.
5. You can download whole vids for your personal use.
6. You can have a nice porn collection in many different formats plus IPOD!
7. Good staff of stock male studs that do the work and the ladies really good.
8. Excellent MILFs!
Cons: 1. Some of the video quality is poor in the older vids and the newer files even the DVD ones can be a little more clearer - but don't let that stop you they are still watchable.
2. Corny sometimes nasty or stupid scenarios - some of the girls get burnt or mis treated at the end.
3. Some real jerks post in the public forums.
4. You might spend a fortune on jerk off cream or lube because the site is that good.
Bottom Line: One of the creators of the MILF craze and they do it good. Video quality can be a tad better but don't let that stop you just me being a perfectionist. Something for everyone in here. Good assortment of teen blonds, Asians, a bit of the hottest busty blacks, Latinas, and MILFS, students, office worker types. This site has bought many of us a lot of pleasure. And one can enjoy some familiar faces in the porno world plus starlets to be plus porn royalty like as of recent Nina Hartley, Ron Jeremy, Herschel Savage, Terri Weigel as a treat. Plus the mega MILF goddess Emma Starr has appeared in many episodes. The one where she has a four some with 2 teens and the sports coach is a classic! There is also a decent assortment of skinny California blond types which I like.
My recommendation is to have:
1.More BBWs fat women can be hot too! A site for beautiful BBW would be nice, there are so little sites.
2. And more MILFS that are in their 50s - there are some on the site and they are smoking, but some of their videos have been removed. So maybe a site devoted just to MILFS or GMILF above 50 - am not saying 70 or 90 year olds though.
3. An exclusive lingerie fetish site with garter belts, corsets, brides, wedding nights scenarios and not just thigh highs. And call me old fashioned and crazy but I would like to see some good hot sex between people that really care or love each other - even if they are just acting - sometimes the girls get dissed.

Follow-Up:
The site has changed in a year. More sites have been added and quality has improved! More big name hot stars are working for them. Apart from being the most cum filled and hot sex site on the net it has also become real fun and funny! Be prepared to shoot your load and die laughing at the same time. There is some good comedy here - whoever writes for them is a real funny person or are porno stars becoming comedians? Really a hot site! I want to change my score to 100! Best bang for buck!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

2. Naughty America (5)

Network
Active
100
TrashMan (Disabled) 02-19-09  01:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Pornstar directory with headshots, separated by letter, and each letter is on 1 page
+Site search which even gives suggestions while you type
+Multiformat downloads each of which in full or split scene and which work with download managers (512/1000/2000kbps WMV, MPG, iPod MP4)
+EVERY scene comes with associated image galleries in high and low quality and with ZIP downloads. There are also preview images for the update which open in that flash-style image previewer
+EVERY scene (Feb 2008 and on) comes with flash streaming, and you don't have to click a link to get to it - it is right on the first page you click, in full resolution
+Every update it tagged with dates (all the way back to 2003) and performer.
+Every update's page shows you other updates with the performer, no having to click to the pornstar directory
+You can rate and comment on every update
+Like Brazzers and RK, all network content is hosted on NaughtyAmerica.com
+100% original content
Cons: Be aware: I am really digging for cons.

-I would have preferred that the scene directory (which is the homepage) included the dates below each release. But I am not all that upset considering a) the scenes are organized by date, and b) every update are date-tagged on their respective pages
-The network sites still exist (e.g. SoCalCoeds.com), have separate content and some it was deleted. But this was not due to poor quality or age. They posted on a forum a long time ago saying that current NA management is different from before, so they lost the copyright to it...quite understandable.
-only ~2 updates per day
-Like VideosZ, you can see different time periods of their updates. Flash streaming is only available Feb 2008 and later, iPod video download at some earlier point, higher qual WMV at some earlier pt, etc. Would be nice if they could redo all their old content (see more on bottom line)
-The really old updates lack a lot
-Image verification with login
Bottom Line: NA = naughty america
Braz = brazzers

Can I do it...can I do it...yes. A 100 rating. I give Naughty America a 100 rating.

So considering that Braz is the same type of site as NA and considering I gave Braz a 98 then there must be something better that NA does over Braz. The answer is yes, a few things:
1) no junky AEBN/AdultFriendFinder type ads plastered all over the MEMBERS PAGE, thus making for a cleaner MEMBERS page (keyword: MEMBERS. I can understand putting these ads on the tour page, not the MEMBERS page. I hope Brazzers people are reading)
2) better variety of girls, from A to D cup (and beyond). Braz has more focus on the "beyond" category...lol...too many big breasted girls with no variety at Brazzers
3) Less focus on big girls like Eva Angelina and Gianna Michaels
4) I seem to enjoy using the NA site over the Braz site
5) The NA site search, my god, is super awesome (more in a sec)

So yes, there are some very minor areas where NA is better than Braz.

The site search is super awesome as I mentioned. You can actually check it out on the Tour page. Its like the current Google search where you start typing and a menu shows up with suggestions. It makes searching on the NA site super easy.

Everything about the site is great. Yes, as I noted in the cons there are old updates (2003-2006) which lack the same treatment as newer ones (i.e. no flash streaming, lack of iPod format, lack of this, lack of that), but considering that for the most part all updates 2006 and later are in the same boat, and considering that Brazzers is sort of the same way with its old content, I'm not going to kill them for it. It is also worth noting that I've found a few updates on NA from 2006 and earlier which have the flash streaming, so it would appear to me that they are remastering content, but I can't actually PROVE this.

So NA is the same price ($25/mo), has the same update schedule (~2 updates/day), same kind of layout, does the same good job with tagging actress names and dates, etc. etc. etc.
The only difference is those five aforementioned improved areas (better site search, etc.).

So considering that I docked Brazzers mostly for those stupid AEBN/AdultFriendFinder ads, ads which don't exist on NA, and there are other areas on NA better than Brazzers, I have no other choice than to give NA a 100 rating.

That begs the question, is NA better than VideoBox/VideosZ type sites? Probably not, but in my head I grade them on different scales. I have several scales:
-DVD archive sites (VideoBox, etc.)
-Reality Networks (NA, Braz, etc.)
-Eurobabe Glamor sites (1BD, Karups, ATK, etc.)
-Individual girl sites (AriaGiovanni.com, etc.)
-Niche (Sinnistar, FTV, CDGirls, etc.)

There might be others, but the point is that on a Reality scale, I put NA at the top. On an overall scale? I prefer VideoBox.
Respond: 28 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brain Pass

3. Brain Pass (0)

Network
Newbie
100*
pffer (3) 06-14-09  09:43pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Great niche sites
-Decent download speed
-Search by model feature
-Main page tells what the most recent updates are
-Frequent updates
-Option to bookmark your favourite scenes, stars and sites
-Decent price
Cons: -Video quality isn't amazing by any stretch of the imagination.
-Some scenes don't have the full download option
-The odd hiccup here and there (cannot delete certain scenes from my favourites)
Bottom Line: Honestly, I can't find much to complain about. I tend to enjoy these multi-site networks and while I have certainly really enjoyed others (Naughty America is FANTASTIC and Brazzers is really good as well), this one just stands out above the rest. Admittedly, I think I mainly like the range of niche sites, the sheer amount of content available and, of course, the content itself is smokin' hot.

I am admittedly a huge cumshot/facial fan, so having Sperm Glazed, Load in My Mouth and the UNBELIEVABLE Cover My Face here was worth the money...and then some. If you like cumshots/facials/bukkake, Cover My Face is worth it alone.

Honestly? I love this site so much, I don't ever want to leave and that's the highest compliment I can give.


If you like cumshots/facials, join just for Cover My Faceóthe content there is worth the membership. Grab a big bottle of lub, a box of tissues, and happy jerkin!
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Dog Fart Network

4. Dog Fart Network (1)

Network
Newbie
100*
Spin (1) 11-15-12  02:57pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: With all the sites accessible on the network now, there's something for everyone. They've really done a great job of catering to everyone's tastes and do their best to seperate content into those categories.

THey have a library of materials dating back many years. There might even be girls on the network that you were a fan of who had scenes you didn't know existed. Some of the earlier stuff is amazing as well.

Very easy to navigate and now that they added the search function, you can find anything youwant fast and easy.

They listen to suggestions from fans and book girls you want to see.
Cons: Every now and then they havea boring girl on, but, that's not their fault. Like in life, they can't all be winners.
Bottom Line: They update Blacksonblondes every week and the other sites a minimum of once every 6 weeks. There's enough content here to keep you occupied for years. Do yourself a favor and sign up.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dog Fart Network

5. Dog Fart Network (1)

Network
Newbie
100*
tonguey (1) 12-06-12  01:53am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -This network is a must for people that enjoy interracial porn.
-You get access to different sub genres of interracial interests that cater to specific fetishes. There is hetero, gay/lesbian, some scenes blur those boundaries. Some very hardcore fetish acts and some tame scenes.
-Their signature site is 'Blacks on blondes' but you will find sites within the network that will appeal to you specifically, then you can branch out and check something out that is new to you. -The Actors are the best in the biz and all the greats come through.
-If you can't find what you are looking for, just ask. I wrote them and the next update, it was like they used my letter for their script.
-The site works great and looks great. I was a member for years and had only great experiences with their many various sites. They are worth every penny!
- It is Massive!!You will love it! something for everybody into interracial!
Cons: -I give the great dogfart network a 100 according to this chart that says there is LITTLE to improve. I guess they could improve their search tags some, but it still works, or maybe it was just that they improved it. Even if they didn't there is so much to enjoy or discover that you really don't need to search.
-They have great pictures too BUT they could add a slide show feature to it to make it extra rad!
Bottom Line: I think it's a must see network. Definitely a must for interracial fans.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

6. Brazzers (3)

Network
Newbie
100*
chancler (2) 04-13-10  09:29am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: if you like to see popular pornstars get fucked then this site is for you. updates daily, great quality, quick downloads, good price for amount of content.has a decent bonus area which allows for streaming of a lot of full length movies. Good pick quality and content
Cons: some of the older scenes have been taken off of the site.
Bottom Line: great site if you like pornstars. if you like amatuer stuff than this might not be for you. most of the women on this site are popular or will become popular in the near future. I love this site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

7. Brazzers (3)

Network
Newbie
100*
JoeM (3) 11-09-12  10:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: 1) Talent: porn is only as good as the girl on the screen. They have an excellent selection of top talent.
2) Updates: They update daily AS A NETWORK i.e. the network gets 2-3 videos made specifically for the network each day. These are classed along the different sites. All videos are available in resolutions and size ranging from SD to 1080p (HD for those who don't know).
3) Excellent camera work and writers. Look the girl can be good, but if the camera work sucks, then your enjoyment is ruined. Writers do a good job for each of their respective scenes.
4) EXCELLENT search engine. This makes going through their content a lot easier.
Cons: 1) You get hassled each time to join their affiliate sites. This means just clicking no, but I don't like it. I already paid for this one site.

2) Some of their older stuff is not in HD, but it was made before HD was prevalent.

3) They list sites on their network that are no longer active. If you joined for one of these you're SOL. They won't be updating. So, don't join for: Asses in Public, Day with a Porn Star, Teens Like It Black, Sex Pro Adventures, Jizz on My Jugs, Jug Fuckers, Racks and Blacks, Hot Chicks Big Asses, BustyZ.com, Butts and Black Dicks, Busty and Real, or HQ Honnies. Those sites have not been updated in years. Being currently updated regularly are: She's Gonna Squirt, Dirty Masseur, ZZ Series, Hot and Mean, Big Tits in Uniform, Big Tits in Sports, Big Butts Like It Big, Real Wife Stories, Teens Like It Big, MILFS Like It Big, Pornstars Like It Big, Big Tits at School, Big Tits at Work, Mommy Got Boobs, Baby Got Boobs, Big Wet Butts, and Doctor Adventures.
Bottom Line: Best site I have seen so far. In sheer talent it beats most. Excellent for MILF, Big Tit, Big Ass and Anal fans. Fetishes here are more geared towards mainstream crowd. If you are big into the S&M or hardcore fetishes, this will feel tepid. While they do some interracial scenes, this is extremely rare. African American girls appear maybe once a month or every two months at best. They have a great search engine for porn stars and if you search Ebony, you get only 2 hits: Candice Nicole (1 scene only) and Nyomi Banxx (4 scenes only). This is of ALL their porn stars and they have tons. Asa Akira and London Keyes have done a few scenes, but they have almost no Asians. Also, you won't see any black males on white or Asian girls except on their older sites. Also while they have some sites that say "teen", the age range for their models is 25+. If you want teens you are better off with either MOFO's (can't recommend it as no experience with it) or Reality Kings (lots of teens and younger models there).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

8. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Newbie
100*
Drebin (2) 04-26-11  01:30pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Original exclusive site content
-Regular Updates (current average 16 new scenes every 7 days)
-High speed direct downloads
-2200 smokin hot european girls - Average age range: 18-30
-Over 8000 scenes spread over 40 exclusive sites mainly consisting solo, lez, anal and dp scenes
Behind the scenes available for some videos
-up to 1080p Full HD resolution video quality - Multiple video formats - PS3/XBOX 360/WDTV Live compatible - All scenes are DRM Free
-Scenes available to be viewed in browser with flash streaming - Multiple quality options to best suit your internet connection
-Picture sets for every scene
-Websites are very easy to navigate
Cons: Girls are all eastern european and at least 75% or more speak very little english beyond generic lines like "oh baby" and "fuck me"
Bottom Line: -|| 21Sextury Hottest Websites ||-
What keeps me most happy as a member is the following the sites: DP Fanatics, Asshole fever, Anal Teen Angels, Lez Cuties, Pix and Video, Pee Pee Babes & Aletta Ocean Empire.

-|| What Plan To Get ||-
2-3 sessions or more per week porn users that are always looking for new releases, I recommend going for a 1 year subscription for $119.40 which works out to $9.95 a month.

If your only an occasional porn user (1-2 sessions a week) to get most out of 21sextury for your money I recommend going for a 1-3 month subscription.

-|| Conclusion ||-
If your a regular porn user like me and enjoys HD downloads of scenes containing solo, lez, anal and dp with smokin hot young girls then 21sextury is great value for money and highly recommend it above all other xxx sites.

No other website I know of can keep providing every week new exclusive full HD anal and dp scenes featuring some of the hottest porn girls in the industry today - for this reason I award 21sextury with a full 100 of 100 rating!
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

9. Naughty America (5)

Network
Newbie
99*
Knoman (3) 10-05-09  11:32pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: +High Quality
+Variety
+Excellent Older Content
+Bang for your Buck
+Niches (you name it)
+Excellent Customer Service
+Bonus Sites Galore
+Amateurs (of all ages, shapes, and sizes)
Cons: Tough to find a con for this site.
Bottom Line: Bottom line is this site is an EASY top 5. Give me Naughty America, Brazzers, BangBros, Reality Kings, and VIdeoBox and I'll be set for life. If Kelly Madison would go for some more A... I would include Pornfidelity in that list.

Naughty America is plain awesome. Simply the best of finding those women right at the cusp. I love this site and will be a member every 3-6 months.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Teen Core Club

10. Teen Core Club (3)

Network
Newbie
99*
Low End (1) 01-05-09  05:06pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (2)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: :Hot as hell girls and most do anal.
:Always in cute teen dress/hair/setting
:Guy never gets in the way or makes it gross
:Very high definition for the newer stuff
:Vast archive
:pretty regular updates
Cons: Very Very expensive. But worth it, in my book.

I"m not so much a fan of the more violent sites in the network. On a few of the sites, the recurring models do their only anal scenes, but are coupled with gagging, messed up makeup, and other more fetishy stuff. IF that's your thing, more power to you, though.
Bottom Line: Easily the best network out there. The best girls, the best action, high resolution. I join this site every 6 months or so, b/c the updates aren't frequent enough to warrant a continued subscription.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

11. Brazzers (3)

Network
Newbie
99*
Knoman (3) 10-05-09  10:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +High Quality
+Variety
+Notable Stars
+Consistency
+Excellent Older Content
+Great Customer Service

There isn't much that you can't find at Brazzers.
Cons: - Not Enough Amateurs (of all ages, shapes, and sizes)
Bottom Line: Have never regretted joining.

Arguably the best site out there. Brazzers not only outdoes itself in regard to the cost but also in content, quantity, and quality. I've had periodic memberships over the past few years and I've never been disappointed. Practically the perfect site for me. The only Con I could think of is in regard to a penchant for interesting and attractive amateur.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

12. Brazzers (3)

Network
Active
99
pat362 (371) 11-27-11  11:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: +They update with over a dozen new scenes per week.
+They hire some of the top US performers.
+They now add one live Brazzer shoot every month and you can even purchase live shoots from their other sites like Twisty's, wicked and Mofos.
+You can download the videos in WMV, MPG4, ipod, HD720 and HD1080.
+You can download the photosets as a complete zip file and resolution varies based on the year of release. The ones from 2009 to now are 1600x2500.
+They shoot scenario style porn.
+They show upcoming updates.
+They have a jump to action option on their streaming system where you simply click on the fetish and the viedo will star from there.
+You can use a download manager.
+Download speeds are amazing. I can normally download a medium quality video in less than 2 minutes.
Cons: -The same performers tend to have multiple scenes on the site and many of them are similar in nature.
-A large percentage of their performers have tattoos and/or implants.
-They often use the same male performers so if you aren't a fan then you won't enjoy many of the videos.
-Their search system could use the option of searching for both the performer's name and a particular fetish. This is more important with performers with multiple scenes since you might have to search over a dozen of different videos to find the one you want.
-They don't hire that many ethnic performers but I don't think it's a question of choice as much as availability.
Bottom Line: This is my favorite site of all time. I wrote a couple of cons but I can't say that they bother me all that much. I wish they would hire less performers with implants and/or tattoos but so many girls have them these days that the pool of all natural performer is getting smaller all the time.

*It's true that many girls have multiple scenes and that they do pretty much the same thing in many of them but that isn't always a bad thing and the number of girls with multiple scenes isn't as large as those with only a few. I guess I must love this site since this is the only one who's membership I have kept for over a year and I don't plan on cancelling it any time soon. The fact that I only pay 10$ a month for it is a part of why.

*I don't know if I can really add anything that other reviews haven't already said so all I'll do is say that if you want to see porn starring most US performers than this is one of the best site for it. If you want to see many US MILF's do porn than this is the site you want. If you want to see US perfromers do anal then again this is one of the best site for it.

*If you prefer to see European performers or you enjoy interracial porn then don't join this site because there is simply not enough content to satisfy your needs.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pros Network

13. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Newbie
99*
Bluesurfer (0) 04-15-10  12:48pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very good Videosclips for Reality Freaks!
Many Sites, many exclusive Clips, all in HD or Mpeg.
Superspeed Download with 16 Mbit/s!!!
I have 30 GB downloaded at the first day :-)
Site is Downloadmanager compatibel.
Girls looking very good.
Very easy Navigate on the Site. Clips can download in one file with one Click.
Cons: Beware of Cross-Selling!
Look what you click on it!!!!
Bottom Line: I love this Site because I love reality Videos.
The Girls are the best of the Internet.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

14. DDF Network (6)

Network
Active
99
BubbaGump (18) 01-11-13  01:14pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -- Best erotic photography I have come across so far. Clearly professional-level photography. Perfect lighting. Non-forumlatic and dynamic poses.

-- Classy and conservative style erotica. No extreme stuff, bizarre angles, or depictions of rough sex/choking the models etc.

-- Layout and menus are up their with the best.

-- Photo galleries are put together niceley. No repetitve content in each gallery.

-- Plenty of HD content for those into videos.
Cons: -- I really struggle to find negatives beyond the nit-picking variety. I guess the only thing I could offer in terms of tangibles is the price. Obviously, the premium price for the network is higher than others.
Bottom Line: My score is somewhat biased as I am a photography buff and my review is based on what the site means to me. buff so I appreciate the professional work at this site. There is a tremndous amount of high-quality photo content at this site. The galleries are well laid out and the models are all beautiful.

The details in the high-resolution photos are quite stunning. In many cases, you can count peach fuzz hairs.

Clearly, this is not the typical site that offers a large amount of photos where the majority of them are simply repetitions of the same pose as the model stands in front of a muslin and the camera and lighting is set on rapid fire.

Most every gallery I have browsed so far demonstrates impecible lighting and technical expertise. The artists clearly put a lot of thought into the work. There is photoshopping evident, but it is not overdone to the point that the colors are over-saturated and the images look unreal or the models plastic. IMO,
DDF is one of those sites that qualifies as art as well as it does porn.

The models themselves range from petite to busty, depending on what site you view. I have only browsed a few videos. However, the presentations should appeal to most of those itnerested in videos. There are quite a few HD selections to choose from.

The models appear quite engaged most of the time and do not look like they are just standing around bored while scratching their butt.

The site does demand a premium price. But considering the amount of content and the number of sites offered in the network, I find it palitable. For me, it is worth the admission price.

If you are a photography fan, I would not hesitate to reccomend it. It is a must see. If you are into videos, you will likely find the content appealing as well. But for me, the site shines in the photo department.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

15. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Active
99
exotics4me (463) 03-31-11  07:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Fights a close battle with Twistys as my top site for quality, quantity and value.
- Descending price per month going from $20, $15 to staying at $10 from there out.
- The numbers are staggering, 2,216 models, near 10,000 scenes and the majority are exclusive.
- Videos range from 640x480 to 1920x1080, going to try and list in reply.
- Photos are zipped and stayed at 1280 high end up until the last year, then the 4300 high end photo zips option showed up on the exclusive sites.
- I would go as far as saying there are at least 10 sites in this network that would be worth joining just for that one site for the $20 price. The value is very high.
- I have found the navigation to be very good for a network of this size.
- Ability to "stay" a member after membership runs out so you can check out all the new updates.
- Quite a few niches covered even with the split of the extreme sites to their own network.
- Can't say much more than it's the best of its kind.
Cons: - Well there isn't much outside of the few technical glitches I had mentioned in the previous comment.
- Nitpicking, as another member here pointed out, the file names. I don't run into this problem most of the time since I rename the scenes to whatever the title of the set is, but that's going to be the 1 point I take off since I could download more if not for having to rename the files! Little bit of joking there since I'm already crossing bandwith limits.
Bottom Line: This is sort of a hard network to review as a whole. Of the sites available in the first month, these to me are exclusive and would be able to stand on their own, Pix and Video, Club Sandy, Lez Cuties, Anal Teen Angels, Asshole Fever, Blue Angel Live, Aletta Ocean Empire, Cuties Galore, DP Fanatics, Footsie Babes, Nude Fight Club and Sweet Sophie Moone. So, that's 12 and all except Blue Angel, Aletta Ocean and Nude Fight Club have hundreds of scenes on each, all exclusive.

Maybe it's a change in the porn world, but there was a time that I joined some of these sites for $30 each or $45 for two. Those listed above aren't the only exclusive sites either. Those are just the ones that I personally would have joined at least once or have joined as one site.

The updates for the network average around 6 per day. That's around 200 updates a month. We can do the math, stay for 3 months, 600 updates, 3 month price $45 total, with the majority of those updates being exclusive. That's serious value. The navigation added points to the score just because I've never been on a network that had accurate search by model results. This one does.

For someone new to their sites, I suggest a couple of new external hard drives. As example, say you just discovered Sophie Moone, she has 449 scenes on here. Sandy has 356. Eve Angel has 125. Cindy Hope around 100. These numbers are combined with the other 2,000+ models. Even Regina Ice, who I think is a very underrated model, she has 24. You could spend probably 4-5 months here downloading and still be discovering new models.

A few things to add here. To show the amount of new models, they have 697 new models listed in the last year. It's like they've got a model factory and just keep churning out new favorites to combine with the older favorites.

I know 99 is a high score, but I could break this down in cost per exclusive scene, amount of models and make a case for it that way. That wouldn't even include the fact that the new videos are 1920x1080 and new pictures are 4300 long end. It wouldn't include the near perfect navigation once you get used to it. In terms of price + quality + quantity = value, they are as near to perfect as I've found. The amount of updates keeps you busy too. If there is any problem with the site it is just that. It's overwhelming. Just when I find a model that I want to download all of the content by her, I discover another one and this creates a problem of being overwhelmed.

I joked in the comment about hitting my monthly bandwith limit with my internet provider and that is probably the best compliment I can pay a site. I especially want to add to be sure to check out Lez Cuties and Anal Teen Angels, lots of new, young models on those sites that I was not familiar with. If I were to break these sites down, I could realistically see rating at least those 12 I listed above from 82-92 each, getting them all for the price they offer makes it the best value in porn to me.
Respond: 17 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

16. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Active
99
endlessporn (6) 04-17-11  11:27pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - gorgeous European girls
- good locations
- lots of content
- many sites included
- many updates
Cons: - need to stay longer to access more sites
Bottom Line: It is an exceptionally good network, with gorgeous European girls, good locations, lots of content, and almost all actions I can think of (excluding BDSM and extremes like pissing).

Network allows access to several sites instantly, and more sites after the first month. Amount of content is huge, network has thousands of models and scenes. If counting updates not for one single site, but on the whole network, it will be several updates per day.

Girls are mostly from Europe, and I like it. Almost all girls are "pro" type, from 8 to 10. Locations are very good (but I'd like more outdoor stuff). Most of the girls look eager to have sex. Network provides sites with a very wide range of actions, from lesbian to anal and occasional "ass to mouth" and "ass to other girl mouth".

Video quality is great, recent videos are 1920x1080 (and look very good too). I have never seen any DRM.

Download speeds are very good for me, I have never seen any download limits.

If I could join only one site in my lifetime, I'd choose 21sextury.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

17. Naughty America (5)

Network
Active
98
mr3633 (9) 07-07-08  09:18am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: 1 - Access to exclusive sites covering a variety of niches (MILF, Co-EDs, Housewife, Office sex, etc.)
2 - Volume of content
3 - Quality of content (beautiful women!)
4 - Price $24.95 for full access to all NA sites.
5 - High quality picture sets.
6 - Very good story introductions.
7 - High quality videos
8 - NO DRM, and can downloand in a single file.
9 - Ability to view/post comments suggestions site owners.
10- A good amount of new/different talent (major plus)
Cons: 1 - Stopped updating some great sites (Diary of a MILF, Neighbor Affair, American Daydreams, etc.). To be fair, they have introduced new sites though to replace them.
2 - Some of the women don't seem to really be into the scene (although this is rare).
3 - Some older content was removed off the "My Friends Hot Mom" site that I would of liked to have had access to.
4 - I would like to see some older MILF's for the "My Friends Hot Mom" site.
5 - Download speeds were ok, but could be improved.
6 - In a few cases, some of the talent may be overexposed (unless your a big fan of that person).
7 - Some videos have a Naughty Amercia ad prior to the video starting. This is minor issue, but may bother some.
8 - Would be interested to see more interacial with white milfs and younger black males.
Bottom Line: I think this is an outstanding site that continues to get better over time. Although I listed some cons, I consider them minor issues. Bottom line is that for the price, the amount of content and the quality of content is very impressive. Some of the talent I have only seen on NA so I like the fact that you can find some truely exclusive scenes. I have signed up for other sites but it is rare to find one that is as good as Naughty America. I am a fan of the MILF niche, and this site has a great collection of scenes. While I love the fresh new talent they bring to the network, I would also like to see NA recruit more older "legends" that are still in the business (i.e. Ginger Lynn). Keep up the good work!!
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Naughty America

18. Naughty America (5)

Network
Newbie
98*
D W B (1) 12-21-08  07:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: A great variety of girls, ranging from the most popular and established stars, to girls brand new to the business. There are several sites dedicated to different niches, including MILFS, Amateur, Schoolgirl, Office, Teachers, and more. Naughty America Live is a great way to get to talk and interact with the girls, especially since it doesn't cost anything extra. Naughty America has a great forum, where you can talk directly to the people that put together the scenes. This is really cool because you can get your opinion straight to the source, and you can also request girls or scene ideas that you would like to see.
Cons: While Naughty America has a high level of variety in women, some of the sites share similar concepts, which can make the stories a little stale after a while. Some of the older sites aren't updated anymore (though they were replaced with new ones), which is kinda lame if you were into them. Some of the scenes that I consider "Naughty America Classics" are no longer available.
Bottom Line: I have been a member of Naughty America for over 4 years, and they have consistently delivered great material. They are always trying new things, which usually ends up meaning more variety and content for the customers (Naughty America Live is a perfect example). Other than varying the stories a little, there really isn't anything more I could ask of them for my money. I can recommend Naughty America to anyone looking for a quality site, with 100% confidence.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

19. Brazzers (3)

Network
Active
98
EroticShot (18) 12-21-08  08:42am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Adding to the Dialogue:
For what Brazzers.com is and strives to be - they do a fantastic job. I'm in at $9.95 per month and don't ever plan on cancelling - they have a discount program in the ccbill cancel page.

Several years worth of content - hundreds and hundreds of scenes with well known stars and amateurs - shot in beautiful, interesting locations (some at least), not overdone make-up, great production values - what more do you want??

Videos - look up your gals/guys of interest prior to joining. You have hundreds in various dispositions, shape, and size to choose from.

Entertainment - Porn should be enjoyable or at least comedic as well - we're not talking about star-acting abilities for most here! Brazzers delivers...good laughs...wonderfully cheesy scenarios...it's greaet stuff.

FAST DOWNLOADS
No Download limits
NO DRM
Cons: This isn't Femjoy or Met-art - don't look for that quality of beauty and production. This is lower budget shooting that Vivid or Wicked Pictures - but about the same as Elegant Angel (or lower).
Bottom Line: Look up the gals you have interest in - and join.

Focus is on the videos. You will not find super-quality, amazing-lighting photographic work here....it's on big boobs, round rear ends, big dicks...typical shit. But it's done very, very well.

This site is in line in some ways with Bangbros and Reality Kinds. I like Brazzers more than those sites, personally.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

20. Brazzers (3)

Network
Active
98
TrashMan (Disabled) 01-01-09  12:05am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +HQ images AND screencaps provided with every scene
+Every movie provided in split scenes and full scene, and in 4 different formats (WMV, MPG, DivX, MP4 portable), as well as streamed flash.
+Search function searches over all networked sites. All are high quality with excellent resolutions.
+Continuous updates (2 scenes/day) with list of upcoming updates
+Every scene is tagged with the PROPER ACTRESS NAME and relevant tags
+Ability to rate scenes on 10pt scale and comment on them.
+100% original content
+Official forum available that links to your Brazzers account
+Quality bonus sites (Slick Feeds, PlatinumDVDNetwork, Reality Network, Exclusive Network)
+Network pornstar listing, amazing!
+As a Brazzers member you get awesome deals to other high quality sites (Reality Kings, VideoBox, and Twistys)
+Works with all download managers.
Cons: -Some of the very old JugFuckers scenes are non-existent though listed on the site (all scenes prior to 2005)
-"Brazzers World" on the left site is puzzling. They seem like bonus links but they lead you just to the main site, as if they are referral links which make Brazzers money.
-I am really not fond of links to AEBN, SexSearchCom, and especially AdultFriendFinder. You rarely see quality porn sites provide referral links to these junky sites.
-So they just released MOFOS.com, but it is not part of the network? Weak.
-2 updates/day is somewhat disappointing.
-Not enough girls with natural A/B/C cups. Too much focus on girls with fake D-or-greater cups (problem for me is that most guys prefer the big fake tits, not the natural, lovely perky tits)
-They are paying too many washed up actresses to do more scenes. It is like paying Brett Farve to play another season of NFL.
-I liked Krystal Steele in her prime, but she looks terrible now. Stop making new scenes with her.
Bottom Line: The last two cons, while legitimate, were meant to be a little comic relief. So don't take them all that serious.

There are three sites every man should know about. BangBros, VideoBox and Brazzers. They are the top 3 sites in the world and not doing a review of the site would be wrong.

There is not much that Brazzers does wrong. Sure I listed a lot of cons, but they, for the most part, do not really affect how one enjoys the website (e.g. Its not like you are going to accidentally click those referral links. They are clearly labeled and in defined areas). Brazzers is THE model for how a networked porn site should be made. I have visited a lot of networked porn sites in my time and none of them beat Brazzers in regards to what is provided for the user. Since the advent of Brazzers, a lot of networked sites have been playing catchup and have been modifying and changing their site to rival the features that Brazzers provides, so in that sense Brazzers has been a boon for internet porn. There are some sites which refuse to change, but that is there problem. Brazzers provides users complete freedom with everything that is anything:
Download managers? check!
Multiformat videos? check!
Commenting and rating? check!
Networked search? check!
Streaming preview? check!
Linked forum? check!
check check check check check...
The site is an absolute pleasure to use, it is cleanly laid out, and I can find everything that I am looking for with a few short clicks.

What I like the absolute most is that they are impeccable with getting the actress names on scenes. It really stands out. There is no way that you will fail to find the scenes from your favorite girls as every scene is tagged properly with the girls' names, with no spelling errors. They also do not give girls alternate names (e.g. KarupsPC, CDGirls, AMKingdom are notorious for naming girls with names that are not their most common stage name). They stick with the most common stage name and thats it, no funny business.

And the price, that is pretty good too. $19.95/mo is not bad considering other sites want much more! Hell, the annual price works out to around $7.50/mo. You definitely cannot beat that.

Now as you probably can see, I have rated Brazzers HIGHER than VideoBox, but in my VideoBox review I said that I feel VideoBox is the #1 site on the internet. The thing is that I put VideoBox and Brazzers in two different categories. VideoBox specializes in non-original DVD/VHS downloads, where as Brazzers provides 100% original quality porn content. I personally prefer sites like VideoBox with the ability to download thousands of DVD's, and thus the reason why I prefer VideoBox over Brazzers. A few major cons at VideoBox (like the cast list errors and the 480x352 resolution for mid-res downloads) drops the rating below Brazzers a few points. But both are excellent sites, both worth the money.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

21. DDF Network (6)

Network
Active
98
stingerxxx (10) 06-25-13  01:42am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: * Access to 13 sites
* Excellent mix of glamour, fetish and hardcore erotica
* Super-hot European babes
* Huge quantity of videos and pictures with regular updates
* Superb video and picture quality - it doesn't get much better than this
* Exclusive content
* Download manager (IDM) worked flawlessly
* Excellent customer service - these guys really do care about their customers
Cons: Ummm ... nothing. Nil. Zilch.
Bottom Line: I really loved this site. Very rarely do you get a site with incredibly gorgeous women who put on such a great performance. I'm not a big fan of glamour sites but this was definitely different and the mix of hardcore and fetish sites made DDF Network very worthwhile.

The quality of the videos was the best: 12,000Kbps MPEG at 1920x1080. There are only a handful of other sites that come anywhere near to these incredible specifications. Even the 1280x720 videos have a bitrate of 4,000Kbps which is excellent. The quality was crystal-clear and flawless. The download manager worked every time and with fast download speeds.

The video scenes are technically well-shot and there are enough themes to keep you always interested. In one week I counted about 21 updates, which is well above the average of other sites. Not all is hardcore: there are foot fetishes, blowjobs, and solo performances as well as bondage, Euro teen and the usual gonzo. There is a lot of anal, which I don't mind, and even anal creampies - and that's something you don't see too much on American/British sites. My only slight complaint is the sets: not enough variety and there are no outdoor scenes.

I can't say enough about the quality of their customer service. The best ever. After initially joining HansOnHardcore by mistake - I thought that this would get me access to the entire network - the webmaster got in touch with me and let me join DDF Network for the same price. Thanks so much.

I don't give such high scores because I'm very fussy and demanding. DDF Network: you rock!

I'll be back for more.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

22. 21Sextury.com (10)

Network
Active
98
rearadmiral (340) 02-25-13  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Massive site
- Stunning models
- Mostly exclusive scenes
- Class-leading production values
- Well organized layout
- Fast downloads
- Supports download managers
- TBP / PU discount
- Photos available (with zips too)
- Excellent quality photos
Cons: - Nothing really. At three weeks into my membership I haven't found anything to complain about.
Bottom Line: Iím probably the last PU member to take out a membership on this network. I finally took the plunge and joined the network and was immediately impressed by the quality here. Iíve said in the past, and I stand by it, a site has to do well in three areas to be a great site. First, the porn has to be good, second, the site has to be well organized, and third, it has to be easily accessible.

I should step aside for a moment and say that Iím writing this review as a first-time subscriber. I realize that some PU members have said that they donít like some of the recent updates. I donít see anything in the latest updates that would cause me to agree with that, but Iíll admit that I may be just overwhelmed as this is my first visit here.

Regarding my first criterion Ė good porn Ė I think this network is among the best Iíve ever seen, and Iíve been an active porn subscriber for many years. Subjectively it is incredible. If I were to allow more subjectivity in my scoring this network might just be 100. Itís that good. The network is so big that there are likely models to satisfy most interests, as long as you like specific types of women. (Iím not being sarcastic Ė BBW, hairy, etc are legitimate niches but you wonít find those represented here.) Many of the models are exactly what I look for: young and petite. Last year xexbot wrote that ďThe skankiest girl on their sites will still be ten times hotter than the best looking girls on other sites.Ē Heís right: there is really no clearer way to describe the models here. The sex too, is what I like. I donít think the site is too heavily skewed to anal sex, but if you donít like anal you might think that it is. There is definitely a lot of anal, even on the sites that arenít anal-themed.

This criterion isnít just subjective though. Even if I didnít like the models Iíd have to admit that the production values are top quality too. It is obvious that the directors and technical staff are highly skilled.

My second criterion (site organization) is also met, but it could be better. Thatís the bad news. The good news is that they are working on that now. Just in the past few weeks theyíve made some improvements and it appears that theyíll soon have an extensive list of tags to help sort material. For now, each of the networkís sites is fairly unique so that alone is a good first cut at sorting things. Once in a site you have a large thumbnail for each scene on the page and rolling your mouse over it gives you key data like female models in it and the date it was uploaded. Depending on the site there could be one page or many. You can also search the network by model and doing so brings up all her scenes in the network. Some have said that the navigation is too simple. It is simple, but it does work. I have no complaints about it but I am looking forward to the massive number of filter tags coming soon.

As for the porn being accessible, the network scores high here too. You have the option of streaming or downloads with many download options available. Obviously the newer scenes have more options, with three different resolutions each of wmv and H.264. When available I took the medium range of H.264 and these are a great compromise between quality and file size. These came in at 960x540 at 3000kb/s and 30fps. Those numbers donít do the scenes justice though as they look better than higher resolution scenes at some other sites. Obviously the older material has fewer download options and in some cases limited options for file types.

I used a download manager with no issues. Download speeds were as good as Iíd get anywhere else but the real advantage is that the links donít seem to time out at all. If they do, the time-out duration is long. And given the amount of data I was downloading the first week or two of my membership I can guarantee you that there is no download limit.

The network is huge. There are 21 primary sites and 18 bonus sites. The network has almost 11,000 scenes spread over these sites. A vast majority of the material seems to be exclusive and the only non-exclusive stuff I was aware of was some older U.S. DVD stuff on some of the bonus sites.

For a (primarily) video site they definitely donít scrimp on photos. I suspect a photo collector could join here too and be very happy. The photos offered are often both screencaps and photos and theyíre available as singles or zips. Many sets come in two resolutions. The highest resolutions look great and come in at approximately 3000x4200. Older photos arenít so high, of course.

So would I recommend joining? Yes, yes and yes. This is a huge network of top-quality porn with some incredible models that is available on a well-organized site that has fast downloads. And it offers an amazing price for PU members. This is definitely in the top three sites/networks Iíve ever joined and I highly recommend joining.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

23. Naughty America (5)

Network
Newbie
97*
Victorycreed (4) 12-20-08  01:23am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Has the best hot list of stars in their website.
Here is the jeez on what you should expected: The older, hot females looking great. Need the barely legal? They have that too on school and nanny related sites. Need a POV, they have one called Housewives 1on1(this made me a fan of POV). Just for fun and for the fans, behind the scenes of making a video, talking to the fans and at their homes. Might not be true, but it is fun. Very friendly atmosphere and feels almost mainstream.
Cons: Most setups are the same.
Nothing too hardcore. Some have a bit, but haven't completely focused on it. Best to my recollection, no or a few anal, no swallowing, no rimming and nothing sloppy.
Logging on is a hassle, since you have to log on to every site they are offering.

OLD VIDEOS ARE MISSING? I was looking for some, "My Best Friend's Mom," and they weren't there. It absolutely sucks as one cougar that I was eager for had no videos to show. I believe her name was DeSalvia.
Bottom Line: Best places to try out these sites. I canceled for technique reasons, but their worth coming back. Cancellation was a breeze. I was worried about solicitations, but the only solicitations were through my email and they were all in text, so no problems. Great site, BRING BACK THE OLD VIDEOS!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

24. Naughty America (5)

Network
Newbie
97*
Tremelo (1) 12-22-08  02:41pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Over 2500 scenes and 1400 models. Every week NA gets updated with 13 new scenes.
-They hire top notch pornstars, fan favorites, and hot new commers. There is something for everyone.
-Live chat. Naughty America Live gives you the chance to chat with some of your favorite pornstars live on webcam.
-Community. NA has an extenive forum where you can chat with fans, staff and pornstars. You can suggest scenes and models you would like to see.
-NA does reality based porn scenes. The scenes usually revolve around a fantasy.
-Site is laid out very well, easy to navigate.
Cons: -NA doesn't do anything to extereme. So if you are a fan of squirting or DP you won't see these on NA. While NA does to anal, that is about as extreme as it gets. Their motto is that they don't show anything that they wouldnt do in their own bedrooms.
-Change. NA isn't scared to try new things to try and make the site better. They are often secret about these changes that come. Sometimes the changes are great and sometimes the changes aren't recieved to well.
-While you get 13 scenes a week, you never know what time of day the scenes are going to be posted. It could be noon, late afternoon, or early evening, you just never know.
Bottom Line: I would highly recommened NA to other people. I've been a member for 3 years and I still find their content exciting. There is no site out there that cares more about its customers then NA. The only thing I enjoy more then the content is interacting with the fans and pornstars. You can really have your voice heard. The quality of the videos and pictures on the site is top notch and the site its self is easy to navigate. If you are a porn fan you owe it to yourself to at least check out Naughty America.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

25. Bangbros Network (6)

Network
Newbie
97*
Knoman (3) 10-05-09  10:49pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +High Quality
+Variety
+Content
+Notable Stars
+Excellent Older Stuff
+Consistency
+Excellent Customer Service
+Bang for the Buck
Cons: -Not Enough Amateur Content (of all ages, shapes, and sizes)
Bottom Line: Never regretted joining.

BangBros. and Brazzers are inarguably the best sites out there. The only reason BangBros has a slightly lower rating is because my personal preferences. I enjoy more of the content Brazzers and I don't even know how accurate that is - I've been a member of both sites multiple times. I can't explain the difference - the point is - you shouldn't have one without the other.

Looking forward to joining again.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 665 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. DDF Network (6)
3. Bangbros Network (6)
4. Naughty America (5)
5. Team Skeet (3)
6. Brazzers (3)
7. Reality Kings (3)
8. Teen Core Club (3)
9. Bella Pass (2)
10. Teen Mega World (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.28 seconds.