Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 662 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Teen Core Club

26. Teen Core Club (3)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (328) 02-13-14  05:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Stunningly beautiful young, legal models
- Tons of anal (yes, I know this isn’t a pro for all)
- Supports download managers
- Excellent production values
Cons: - No obvious updates
- Very expensive
- Not great value for the price
- Some overlap with other networks
- Each site must be entered separately
- Sites ‘time out’ during use requiring that you follow an emailed link to get back in
- Make your username and password short and easy; you’ll be using it a lot
- No network model search function
Bottom Line: I have mixed feelings about this network. I suspect that my opinion would be a lot more certain, and a lot more positive, if the price weren’t so high. Speaking of price, let me address that first: I see cost as only one part of the value equation. Yes, cost is important, but this isn’t the first time and it won’t be the last time I spend this much. If the site / network offers a lot of great and unique material then I’m much more willing to pay the higher price. Unfortunately, when you add up what $50 gets you here it doesn’t add up to a good value.

While I’d normally take the time to list the network’s sites and what’s available, I won’t do that this time. First, there’s no need since Evernight took the time to do that in his review, and second, because I just don’t have the patience to do that on this network.

The good news here is that this is a network of 27 teen-themed sites. This is a true network in that the sites offer variations on a theme rather than just being a loose collection of scenes that could have just as easily been put on one large site. You’ll find most major porn niches here: oral, anal, gangbang, IR, etc., but keep in mind that all of the sites focus on fresh teen models. The real advantage of this network lies with the models themselves. If you like fresh faces and pert bodies then this network will surprise and delight. Honestly, the quality of the models will almost make a member forget the network’s serious shortcomings.

The models are a who’s who of the Russian and Eastern European legal teen porn biz. Many of the biggest stars are here. Of course, you’ll encounter a familiar problem with these models in that the sites seem to give them different names every day so that makes it harder to follow a model you like. This network doesn’t do you any favors either, because there is no way to select a model and find all her scenes on the network. That seems like something pretty basic that any network would do.

The production values on the scenes are top quality. The lighting, editing and sound all contribute to the high quality scenes.

The newer scenes are available in WMV or MP4 and in a slightly different resolution for each. There are also individual clips available. I downloaded the hi-res MP4s when they were available and those are 1920x1080 at 6,500kb/s and 29fps. They look great on a monitor and 50” TV. When the hi-res wasn’t available I went with the next best which is 960x540 and 3,500, which, obviously don’t look as good.

When I say that the newer scenes are hi-res, that’s a bit of a guess because the scenes aren’t dated. I can’t tell when they started offering HD. But an educated guess is that about half of the videos are in HD.

Update schedules are also a bit of a mystery. I’ve been a member for a week now and I haven’t found an update, but that’s partly my laziness due to another network flaw.

I have no idea who would think this was a good idea, but there is no real ‘home page’ for the network. There is no page where a member can go to see everything on the network including the recent updates. This network is a true collection of 27 sites and when you want to visit a site you’ll need to enter your username/pass and a captcha. Every site. Every fucking time.

There were rumors of daily limits so I went looking for it by downloading a lot and found none. What I did find that periodically I was booted off the network and had to go to email for a link that would allow me back in. Download managers work too.

While I expected the scenes to be exclusive for this price, I did find some overlap with other sites. Not much, but then those are just the scenes I recognized.

One major reason I joined is a major reason why many others may not join: there are tons of anal scenes here. Anyone who doesn’t like anal will justifiably think that the whole network should be called Anal Teen Core Club. There are sites that are anal-themed where every scene is anal, and there are sites that aren’t anal-themed where only half are anal. You’ve been warned.

So what about value? I don’t think it’s here. While you get access to about 1700 scenes, many of which are HD, and most of which feature stunningly beautiful models, you have to suffer through some poorly designed sites to get those. Some may disagree, but I think a reasonable comparison is with Teen Mega World (where some duplicate scenes are located). TMW has 3300+ scenes for a TBP price of $20 while TCC has 1700 scene for $50. The last time I spent that much for a site was because the site offered some unique porn that was expensive to make and had a limited audience. TCC makes great porn, but it isn’t unique and it isn’t more expensive to make than comparable sites so the price just isn’t worth it. I’m glad I joined because it is exactly the kind of porn I like, but with the lack of information on updates and the high price I won’t be back.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Network

27. Pornstar Network (2)

Network
Newbie
50*
bluebawa (1) 01-29-14  01:07am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The site downloads satisfatorily.

It was easy to cancle the membership
Cons: I am a member now 15 days & in those 15 days I have been blocked 5 times saying someone else has accesed your account.It used to take 24 hrs for a response from them to reactivate it again but I got fed up & I wrote to them a real nasty email & now scince the last 2 days the site is apperently behaving its self.

The site has a cap of 100 vids per 24 hrs.
The site will allow Qing but only the first batch that is put up is downloaded and the rest come out as errors.

If u put more than more than 6 vids together to download the download manager freezes up I use the latest verson of IDM.

Content is satisfactory though lots of stuff is common to other sites too.

I have cancelled my m,embership on the first day itself as it blocked me out for 24 hrs.
Bottom Line: WOULD NOT RECOMEND IT TO BECAUSE OF THE DOWNLOAD ISSUES
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Teen Core Club

28. Teen Core Club (3)

Network
Active
87
EverNight (14) 01-23-14  10:37am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: 99% of the models are GORGEOUS
Fast. 30mbps easily
NO download limit!
Lots of content
Good pics available as zip files
Most videos available in HD
Cons: Expensive
No way to search or find a model across sites
Updates are very few
Not all videos available in HD
Very simplistic design
Bottom Line: I was hesitant to try this network because of its cost and some things I had read. But overall I was NOT disappointed.

The network rarely updates but there's a ton of content present. I don't know of any other site that has girls this young and beautiful doing scenes like this. Please comment if you do.

Each site shows 2 scenes each page. Clicking on a scene takes you to a page w/ pics and the video. The video can be played in browser or downloaded.

Usually you'll see links like this:
---------------------------------------
Download full video (WMV decent quality)
Download Full HD MP4 Video (Best quality)
Download Desktop MP4 Video (Decent quality)
Download Mobile MP4 Video (Low Quality)

I've not been a member before, but got the impression they've been going back thru their catalog and adding in the HD MP4 option where they could. Most scenes have it but certainly not all.

Here's a fairly accurate breakdown of the main sites:

Try Teens : 221 scenes (124 1080p ~8000kbps)
White Teens Black Cocks : 150 scenes ( 68 1080p ~8000kbps)
Ass Teen Mouth : 111 scenes (100 1080p ~8000kbps)
Hardcore Youth : 125 scenes (mostly HD)
Girls Got Cream : 179 scense ( 97 1080p ~8000kbps)
Young Throats : 165 scense (106 1080p ~8000kbps)
Teach My Ass : 74 scenes ( 24 1080p ~8000kbps)
Double Teamed Teens : 75 scenes ( 70 1080p ~8000kbps)
Teen Drillers : 21 scenes ( 21 1080p ~4000bps)
Nylon Sweeties : 14 scenes ( 14 1080p ~4000-5000kbps)
Brutal Invasion : 12 scenes ( 12 1080p ~8000kbps)
Teens Try Blacks : 32 scenes ( 32 1080p ~4000kbps)
Teen Anal Casting : 17 scenes ( 17 1080p ~7000-8000kbps)
Bang Teen Pussy : 28 scenes ( 28 1080p ~4000-5000kbps)
Defiled 18 : 16 scenes ( 16 1080p ~7000-8000kbps)
Cumaholic Teens : 20 scenes ( 12 1080p ~8000kbps)
Make Teen Gape : 26 scenes ( 10 1080p ~8000kbps)
Spermantino : 18 scenes ( 18 1080p ~8000kbps)

If you have the bandwidth, time, and inclination to grab all you want inside a month I'd absolutely recommend a one month membership. But at $50 it would be pretty costly passed that.

Also you could join one site for $30 (giving you a # of others as bonuses) that gives you access to most of what you want and maybe do the same to another site 1 month later to spread it out over 2 months for $60.

Anyway it's not the most technically excellent, polished, or economical site around, but the content is of great quality, there's lots of it, and there's no restrictions on you downloading as much of it as you can.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

29. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Newbie
90*
Triple (1) 01-05-14  05:10pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Great Full HD video quality, but also avaiable in many formats.
- Stunning photo galleries in very high quality, resolution up to 20Mpixels, and downloadable in a unique ZIP file. Never seen so high picture quality in a hard core site.
- No download limit, no fast login expiration, you can use any dowload manager without boring login expiration issue, it's a rare quality today
- Many sites for almost all tastes, the total content is very huge.
- Good site layout.
Cons: - Many sites has ceased to be updated, especially the lesbian niches, the ones I loved more and I signed up for.
- Older videos has worse quality, that would also be a normal thing, even if many movies that were available in 720p some year ago, are now available in SD quality only.
- 21sextreme is not incuded with 21sextury membership.
Bottom Line: I think 21 sextury was the better porn sites network I ever joined, the only one I was keeping an annual subscription, thanks to the quality , the quantity of content, and the daily updates.

I recently quit only because they stopped to update my favourite niches, so I need to find new lesbian content elsewhere.
But I will join again for sure if they back to update Lezcuties, Cutie Galore and Lez Play Lez cause I really loved that sites.

Forgive my bad english. :)
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Puffy Network

30. Puffy Network (1)

Network
Active
84
RagingBuddhist (65) 01-05-14  03:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + 3 site access
+ Files types: wmv 1080p, mp4 in 320p, 480p, 720p &1080p
+ Bonus material from other sites
+ Zip files for pictures
+ Searches with category filters and keywords
+ In browser flash for video
+ Live cams available
Cons: - Seriously quirky flash based picture viewing
- Inconsistent download speeds
- Some might like larger pictures
- Pictures need renaming
Bottom Line: This network started out with Wet and Puffy in April 2009 with We Like To Suck added at the end of May 2011 and Wet and Pissy the end of March 2012.

Wet & Puffy is basically the solo portion of their network. The girls start out clothed, get into a bit of tease as they shed their outfits, then it's on to plenty of showing off, fingering and insertions of toys and other objects. WeLikeToSuck is the hardcore portion of the show. Surprise! It all centers around blowjobs, with more than a few of the girls giving it all up for full penetration sex. Wet&Pissy, also not surprisingly, is the pissing fetish site. All solo action, including toys and insertions.

They added high definition video starting in February 2010. The videos are clear and sharp across the board and the camerawork is what I'd call above average. There are plenty of full body shots and closeups with a fair minimum of the can't-hold-still camera that I find distracting as hell. The choice of file types and sizes make it easy to get video that suits your needs.

As far as the pictures go, I'll start by saying that they're 2800 pixels long side and it does appear that the sets were handpicked to avoid too much repetition and out of focus shots. But that's where the good stops. I've never been a fan of flash based picture viewing because there always seems to be some issues that make the navigation slow and clunky. That's definitely the case here. Some of the newest sets pop up pictures that are smaller than what's available in the zip files. Some sets have the option to enlarge to full size, some don't. There are also times when the individual pictures don't give the option to right click and save. As I moved from page to page, the worst part of it was clicking on a pic, closing the popup and winding back on the first page. The last issue with the pictures is in the naming. Saving individual pictures (when possible!) all have the same name. The zip files don't include the name of the set and they all open to a folder named Images, with the pictures themselves simply numbered (001, 002, etc.) That required a lot of renaming work.

You get the typical tabbed browsing here so getting around the sites is pretty easy and intuitive. Nothing new with that. It's an easy jump from videos to pictures to the bonus content and on to anywhere on the site. The filters do a good job of narrowing things down to get you to just what you're looking for.

Download speeds were all over the place. Using a download manager, I got speeds that ranged from around 350 to 3200 kb/s. That meant that some of the one gig+ files took almost halh an hour to download.

The bonus content here is better than most I've seen. A dozen or more scenes from 7 well-known sites updated weekly. They're in 720p mp4 - decidedly better than the 1990's resolution flash seen on countless other sites.

Advertising is kept hidden behind it's own tab and behind a button on each page. Always nice to see that.

As always, I can't say too much about the live cams because I don't care for 'em. It appears you have to sign up separately to access them and that some are free and some require you to pony up some extra cash.

All in all, I really like the site and would recommend checking it out. The videos get a 92 from me and the pictures a 75. I averaged that out to come up with 83.5 rounded up to my score of 84
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit JAV HD

31. JAV HD (1)

Network
Newbie
79*
DeionSevero (1) 12-29-13  08:33am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - TONs of content

- Lots of hot Japanese ladies

- HD videos (1920x1080)

- Lots of cream pies

- Lots of close-ups
Cons: - Zips are screen caps, not photo sets.

- The categories are sometimes off

- Daily download limits (10GB a day, then you are throttled to 150kb/s) That's about 10 videos...
Bottom Line: After reading messmer's review and checking out some of the comments, I decided to join (through this site).

It's a pretty good site, providing what I was looking for. HD/1080 videos of hot Japanese girls taking cream pies, but I got what I came for in severe moderation.

The throttling put a damper on my overall experience. Moreover there's an "upgrade my account" option, but I didn't click it. I didn't want to push more charges on my card. Maybe I'll email them and see what that's about and update this review to reflect...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

32. Brazzers (4)

Network
Active
92
Wittyguy (95) 11-27-13  08:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + A boat load of scenes and models (about 4500 scenes)
+ About 8-10 updates per week across a 27 site network
+ Excellent navigation, can search by model, site or across the network
+ All scenes have pics up to 2500x1600 with zips and multiple video options with true 1080 HD on scenes added since late 2009
+ Model directory (with actual info!)
+ Good price at $20 a month (I got in on a special $10 price)
+ Pretty much all hardcore across a variety of genres from teen to milf
+ Excellent production values and usually an attempt to build some story line into the scenes
+ Lots of ability for users to interact on the site (ratings, forum, comments, etc)
+ Good download speeds for me - consistently in the 500 or more MB/sec range across multiple channels
Cons: - As usual the older content (before mid 2009) lacks in quality (no HD video and only 900x600 pics)
- Tags are inconsistent so not a reliable way to do a comprehensive search
- Only about 14 sites update.
- Their motto might as well be "Home of big tits and bit tatts". The majority of models would make silicon valley envious but there is something for about everyone here except softcore.
- Cross sale on signup and advertising on the site and when you log in
- A slew of "bonus sites" that are just tube quality streaming videos
- Too many pics. Many scenes have over 1000 images which just means endless pics of the same thing.
- Although not really a negative, most all the models here are certified porn stars so if you're looking for fresh meat, you won't find it here.
- Nothing terribly original about the scenes so it can seem a bit stale after a while even across the wide genres they cover
Bottom Line: It's been almost 5 years since I was last here and I mostly stayed away because of the low quality pics and "bit tit, big ass, bit tattoos" theme that most of the sites focus on. However, I decided to jump in on a $10 a month special through TBP and have to say I was pretty impressed. There's a reason why this in one of the biggest and most popular porn sites out there. Here's the quick low down:

PICS: Older pics (before mid 2009) are only 900 to 1000 by 660. Since then, the size is great and so is the quality. You don't get download options though. My only beef is that there are too many pics with some scenes having over 2500 pics. A few sites have done better keeping them around 200-300 but most updates still have around 800. I'm glad they don't give you too few pics but I really don't need 15 shots of the same thing. With the large pic sizes, some zip files end up being 600 - 800 mb in size which is just unnecessary.

VIDS: As noted, before 2009 the vid quality is average at best. Since then the HD stuff looks really good. You get up to 7 download options (full HD to mobile sized), in browser streaming which works great (very little lag time), screen caps and 1 or 5 minute screen caps which appear just below the video to let you jump to the good stuff. Download speeds were fast and consistent. Vids range from 20 to 50 minutes. I found that I downloaded a lot of "SD mp4" files (lower rez but formatted with HD dimensions) which look pretty good on my 23" monitor and saved on the 2-5 GB full HD size.

NAVIGATION: The more I review and look at porn sites the more I see sites that just grow too big for their original navigation systems and become, at best, a chore to slog through. Since my last join here years ago they have completely revamped their navigation and it freakin' actually works well. Only a few clicks will get you where you want. You can browse through a 1000 pics and with two back button clicks you're out to update page for any site. You can search in various ways except really the tags because they're inconsistent but then I've never seen a really good tag system on a large site.

You can create favorite lists, the sites track the scenes you've looked at that you can easily access and there's lots of opportunity to give feedback and interact if you're into that. The model directory has actual info and lets you follow porn stars.

OVERALL: I'm not really into the big tit slutty porn star thing but I found that I downloaded about 500 photo sets and about 80 vids so I can't say I was disappointed. You got teens, milfs, uniforms, bit butts, big tits, squirting, etc. to choose from so unless you're into softcore or lez you should be able find a few goodies.

Production values since 2009 are great and you get a ton of models.

My negative impressions are mostly minor. A few broking links, the site bogged down my Firefox browser after 2 hours (probably need more ram), and even with all the sites and models the porn does get a little repetitive but then again this is a pretty mainstream porn network.

While I'm not ready to sell out and go sign myself up for life to the silicon boob of the day club I was pretty impressed with the site. If I were to score it just on content and production value it'd only be in the mid 80's but the well thought out navigation and ease of use are some of the best I've seen which bumps up the score to 92. At last, a pleasant surprise.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Perfect Gonzo

33. Perfect Gonzo (1)

Network
Active
88
rearadmiral (328) 11-26-13  03:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Collection of 10 sites
- Large collection (1600+ scenes)
- HD available on many scenes
- Good use of niche tags
- Supports download managers
- Updates by adding one scene to the network every three or four days
- Screenshots and photos available
Cons: - Scenes can get a bit repetitive
Bottom Line: Perfect Gonzo is a collection of ten sites grouped around the main page. While it may be considered a true network because each of the sites serves a clear and distinct niche, all of the scenes are available through the main page too so that means that the sites themselves can act as high-level niche tags to quickly sort in or out preferences or dislikes.

The sites available (with some basic details) are:

All Internal: 322 scenes, featuring vaginal and anal creampies
Ass Traffic: 314 scenes, featuring anal sex
Cum for Cover: 82 scenes, featuring blowbangs with facials
Fist Flush 68 scenes with fisting (for those with an interest, all of the scenes are g/g only, with some g/g/g and only about 10% of the scenes have any anal fisting)
Give me Pink: 259 scenes, featuring solo masturbation
MILF Thing: 59 scenes, with MILFs obviously
Prime Cups: 158 scenes for large-breast fans
Pure POV: 70 POV scenes
Sperm Swap: 189 cum-swapping scenes
Tamed Teens: 127 scenes with 18 and 19 year old models

Each scene is accessible through a medium-sized thumbnail showing the model’s face. That thumbnail opens into a separate page that has tabs for the full scene, screenshots, photos and a trailer. There is a short description of the scene, a hyperlink to other scenes by that model and a series of (hyperlinked) tags for niches in the scene. Members have an opportunity to leave comments and some of those may be useful in deciding if you want to see the scene.

Screenshots and photos are available as singles and zips.

For video, HD is offered on approximately 70% of the scenes. Where HD is offered there are four choices for downloads, all of which are in mp4 format: 1920x1080 (12Mbit), 1280x720 (5Mbit), 960x540 (2.5Mbit) and 480x270 (1Mbit). File sizes are given before you download so you can decide on which version you want with all the information you need. File sizes for the highest resolution can be a bit daunting, but I appreciate that the site makes them available. I downloaded the 1280x720 resolution and subjectively they look great. Where no HD is available, only the two lower res files are offered.

One important point is that the site only began putting the upload date on scenes in July 2013. That makes gathering a lot of stats difficult. What that does reveal is that several of the sites haven’t updated since the dates began being added. These include Cum for Cover, MILF Thing, Pure POV, Sperm Swap and Tamed Teens. What that also means is that when I say 70% of the scenes on the network are available in HD that doesn’t mean that 70% on the sites that are no longer updating are HD.

All of the scenes have high production values with the lighting, filming, editing, etc. all being top quality. All of the models are European with many being well known in the adult business.

The network is updated every three to four days with one scene being added to the network, not to each updating site.

The site supports the use of download managers and if the links time out they do so reasonably because I had no problems with that.

One thing prospective members should be aware of is that there’s a lot of anal sex here. For me, that’s no problem. In fact, it’s why I joined. Ass Traffic is all anal, but there are a lot of other anal scenes throughout the rest of the sites.

I realize that this next point is subjective, but I found the scenes to be a bit repetitive and sometimes a bit boring. I know this is gonzo, and I know that this means a particular style, but I found that many of the scenes lacked heat. My opinion is that heat is most often formed by sexual tension, and that tension is best built at the beginning of the scene. Most of the scenes here are shot with little interaction between the models before they get down to business. Gonzo can have great set-ups that build tension and heat; just ask John Stagliano. It may be that since many of the models have little English that lessens the ability to create sexual tension. And this is not to take away from the scenes because they are great. (And in fairness, I find directors like Mike Adriano and Jay Sin to be repetitive too, but I still buy and download anything I can that they produce.)

The bottom line for me is a bit of a mix. I can definitely recommend that anyone with an interest in the network join. The network has the three things that I think differentiate a great site from a merely good one: they have great porn (hot models and high production values), they have a well-laid-out website and the porn is easy to stream or download. The network offers over 1,600 scenes, many in HD, for a fair price. The volume of high quality porn for a reasonable price makes this a great value. The difference for me is that while I recommend that people join, I likely won’t be back myself, but the reasons for that are purely subjective and shouldn’t be taken into account unless your preferences are like mine.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Mofos Network

34. Mofos Network (1)

Network
Newbie
90*
grrt (1) 11-13-13  12:35am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Daily Updates and lots of content (1600+ videos at time of review)
- Most videos shot in P.O.V style
- Videos are downloadable in various quality types
- Downloadable zipped picture sets for each scene
- Members get good discounts when they sign up on other networks
- Good range of niches over site network
- If you like a model you can request them to do a new scene (unsure how effective this is)
-
Cons: - The bonus channel is a little clumsy and seems a bit "tacked on"
- To navigate to a scene filter were you search for categories it is a bit of a round-a-bout way to get there, but when you get there it is comprehensive
- A few of the links in the top bar (Cams, Reel, and Liveshows) are not part of the joining fee and require additional membership/PPV
Bottom Line: Overall i really liked the layout and presentation of the site, and found it pretty easy to look around and explore.

I am really a fan of the POV "amatuer" style of this site and the way the scenes are shot, it does an OK job of not making the scene seem so staged, also the overall look of the girls is really good, and most of them i do not recognise and look pretty fresh and don't have big fake breasts which a good thing

I think this is a really good website and is well price and definately worth a look
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

35. Reality Kings (4)

Network
Active
90
Buckhead (13) 11-03-13  07:39pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Lots of sites
+Good video quality
+Plenty of female variety
+Lots of different genres
Cons: -File sizes are huge
-Lots of ads
-Some sites update almost randomly
-OK search function
-(partial) Download limits *not a problem for me*
Bottom Line: Pros:
+One thing I will say about RK is that they leave few stones unturned when it comes to porn. They have the standard sites that you would expect from a network like this, but they throw in a few surprises like a squirting site, "joke" site (It's Real) and even a tranny site if you want something outside of the typical offerings.

+All of the videos are filmed very well and the quality of the downloads is very high. Some of the POV scenes are a little rough and/or poorly lit, but I imagine that is part of the "look." The videos also do a nice job of putting forth enough of a "story" to make it entertaining, but not losing sight of the fact that it is porn.

+There are lots of attractive women on this site that cross quite a range. I was able to find most of my Euro favorites from previous memberships to those sites as well as many American women as well. There is a fair amount of silicone (which is not necessarily my cup of tea) on the MILF models, but it is not very widespread through all of the models.

Cons
-The file sizes are large. I know space is cheap, but the shortest videos are 25ish minutes and those take up 2GB. After being a member of other sites with equivalent video quality at half the size, I believe this is something that can be improved.

-While I normally anticipate ads when joining a site, one of the things that annoyed me about RK was that they would put in scenes for other sites mixed in with some of their scenes. More than once, I clicked on an update to be redirected to a "join" page for a partner site.

-Some of the sites are on a monthly or a "whenever" update schedule, which is disappointing and frustrating. They might have 20 active sites, but only 7-10 update in a way that you know you will have a weekly update.

-Search function is nothing special. For a general search (click on a type), you can pick one element and go from there. Their "Search" function (type in something) is nice if you know the name, as it will auto-fill, but you have to have a good idea of the name.

-The big gorilla: download limits. The TOS has a data limit of (I believe) 5GB OR 15 "Big" movies. A "big" movie from what I saw is an HD movie of 720 or 1080 quality, as the filename is "blahblah_big.avi," so you can download 15 of those in a day. I am not a site ripper, but instead download movies that I like, so I never had an issue with the download limits and never received a message that I went over my limit despite downloading over 400GB over the course of a month.

While it appears that the cons outweigh the pros, I found most of the cons to be fairly minor in comparison to the high-quality porn that this site provided. This site is top 2 when it comes to downloaded videos over the course of a month and I have not "tired" of them as I have with some of the other sites. I definitely recommend this site, especially with some of the deals that can be had.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Perfect Gonzo

36. Perfect Gonzo (1)

Network
Newbie
90*
Crazy4Porn (1) 10-11-13  08:46am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: * Great mix of new and experienced European girls.
* High Definition on every scene.
* Absolute TON of content from the sites previous run
* Great variety of action and girls.
* Downloading speeds are fast!!
* Great search menu for action, sites and girls.
Cons: Only Cons are if you are looking for -
* Constant daily updates.

Needs a bit more variety in location.
Bottom Line: Perfect Gonzo is back!!! This site always had some of the best Gonzo porn around and it was sad when they stopped updating.

I have never seen a site where the webmasters, directors etc take time to respond to emails about content etc. They want to do great porn and love to hear from their customers etc.

They are dedicated to the style of porn they want to do and are very passionate about getting it right, and constantly improving upon it.

The new stuff is good and getting better all the time. The old stuff is legendary.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit All Japanese Pass

37. All Japanese Pass (1)

Network
Active
90
oldfart (7) 10-01-13  07:54am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Massive amounts of content
Good download speeds
Many uncensored videos
Cons: Video quality just adequate
Content filters not always accurate
A few videos were duplications under different file names
Bottom Line: Fire up your download manager!

There were no download limits on this site and I got a steady 700+ KB/sec. transfer rate with IDM off my 6MB DSL connection. I downloaded nearly 1200 scenes taking up over 450 GB of drive space, searching through files by date and keeping track of where I left off on a particular video filter or DVD configuration.

If you want to get uncensored videos, you will find over 2500 on this site, which I decided to try instead of Yes-movies.com (which claims all their videos are uncensored) when they did not respond to my email question. There was also a site discount when I signed up in Aug 2013.

I went straight for the uncensored bukkake videos, but there were only about a dozen. The censored amount was 500. I then tried the group uncensored filter. A few of these uncensored files were censored or duplicated with different dates and the site filter would sometimes add amateur and cream pie to the group only filter I was using. At the end, I decided to try using the DVD option and it showed other choices that I missed using the vid filters.

The site offers a “high quality” downloads option for each scene that is claimed to be 640x480 at a 2000 bit rate, which is adequate for viewing, but not that great compared to other video sites. Most of the amateur videos were of poor quality. Video lengths of scenes vary quite a bit.

Vid caps in the scene sections give you a general idea of what is in the scene; however, like most sites the editors seem to display way too many similar pictures that are maybe seconds apart and fail to show position changes to give a better preview idea of what’s going on. This is my major complaint with picture files everywhere – far too many similar pictures, instead of more distinct poses and positioning. However, in the DVD views, you get a small amount of pictures, but with greater variation. If I visit this site again in a year or two, I will go directly to the DVD section. This is because it seems that not all selected filter files are there, and some do not actually match the filter description.

Overall, this site is a value even at their regular rate. Of note: if you are a big fan of hairy pussy (we’re talking about forests for some of these girls), pussy close-ups (including the raw meat innards), cream pies on all body parts, vibrators, dildos, and finger insertions you will be in heaven. Most of the group scenes in particular include multiple toys, pussy close-ups and cream pies. I also found some squirting with aggressive fingering and peeing in bowls. As usual, Japanese men don’t seem to mind splattering come on each other or following after some very sloppy loads. And naturally, Japanese models are incredibly cute – it’s just a pleasure to see their smiling faces, and their cock-sucking and cum eating enthusiasm. These girls seem to love protein shakes! Gulp, gobble and slurp…

It was just easier to download files if I thought they might be interesting, rather than rely on the scene descriptions or video caps, or streaming. After reviewing some videos downloaded, I will probably delete about 80% of them, or capture certain parts of them, before dumping. At any rate, it would be impossible to not find something you will like on this massive and ever growing site of Japanese content. I may try Yes-movies.com next, after freeing up enough space, but understand that there are no scene options, but you must download the entire video. If anyone has tried this Yes-movies site, please post a review.

I have to give this site a 90 rating for fans of this particular niche and its massive collection of videos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

38. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
69
BobA (5) 09-30-13  03:25pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large database of content. The scope of content here is huge!

- Great diversity of sites and content. Many kinks to choose from.

- Organized by Site, Model, Kink/Category, Network, etc... Good search functions.

- Beautiful models - You'll probably find some of your favorites here.

- Loyalty "Locker" to keep your favorite scenes indefinitely.
Cons: - Many channels haven't been touched in years. Many get very few updates.

- Much of the old stuff doesn't compete with today's standards.

- They re-hash their content (IE: "Best of " series)

- The sort by rating seems to be rigged or not working properly.

- Overall scene quality and diversity seems to be waning over time.
Bottom Line: While I've been a member for some time, I think I'm going to move on to greener pastures. While there is some great stuff here, Keep that in mind that channels dry up, and new Networks (like 21Naturals for instance) may appear that require a separate subscription.

While in the past I would have given this site a higher rating, they seem to be going downhill a bit.

The large library with some decent quality scenes are here and worth considering - just realize it may take some digging.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Bangbros Network

39. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Newbie
50*
bettercallsaul (0) 09-20-13  05:07pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: updates every day

decent variety of attractive women

impressive archive of content
Cons: Site is incredibly dishonest.I signed up for the bangbros network for 29.95.When I signed up I went through the standard procedure,like on every website, where you get to review then submit your purchase. I used the website for about a week, and never once during that time did I attempt to purchase a subscription to any other website,nor was there ever the standard procedure for doing so presented to me. Checking my bank account after about a week after my bangbros purchase, I saw I had 2 more charges from bangbros, for 29.95 and 14.95. I called bangbros support to find out what the additional charges were for and they told me they were for dancing bear and college rules. I explained to them I did not want or purchase either of those, to which the girl replied "maybe you didn't uncheck those before you joined" I told that i made sure nothing else was checked, and if in fact I had not unchecked anything why would my initial purchase only be 29.95, THEN I had 2 more charges afterwards
Bottom Line: I had to threaten to contact the state attorney generals office about their fraudulent charges, then she offered to credit my account for the 2 sites I did not order. From what I can gather if you click on a girls profile on the bangbros website, and one of her video credits is for a website not in the bangbros network, and you click on that video, they automatically bill you for it without telling you or giving you an option. I have never encountered a problem like this on any other website, I am astounded by their dishonesty and thievery.

Bottom line is that it doesn't matter how good the content is on a website, if that same website steals your money, the content means nothing.

Trust means everything when you are making online purchases, bangbros is completely untrustworthy, shame on them

I will update my review when or if i actually get the refund they promised me.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

40. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
90
pat362 (369) 09-14-13  10:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Their content is all exclsuif and they add 2-3 new scenes per day.
+They have over 6400 videos to choise from going as far bask as 2002 and they can all be downloaded as a single file.
+Videos since 2009 are offered in HD 1280x720.
+They have an excellent selection of mostly American performers with a good mix of body type and age group.
+They offer a photoset for each of their scenes which can be downloaded as a single zip file and resolution for the ones from 2011 to now is 1224x816.
+All the scenes are tagged with multiple keywords so that you can search for a particular word.
+They keep remastering some of their older videos.
Cons: -The site is still clutered with advertising for their other sites and offers for cam shows.
-You have to go through two pages of advertising to get to the main Bangbros page and one of these is sort of made to trick members into believing they have access to certain sites.
-About 1/4 of the first page is dedicated to useless crap and cam shows and worse it's at the top of the page so you have to scroll down to actually see the content you want.
-All the videos have multiple keywords but some of the words aren't correct for the content.
-They haven't fixed their search option so although you can search for keywords. The order in which the videos is presented is never chronological and no way to do that.
Bottom Line: *It really sucks when a good site like Bangbros can't or won't clean up their site to make finding stuff easier. Here you have one of the really good porn sites who updates more often than most of the others and does a very decent job at shooting a wide variety of porn but where the site design is so annoying as to make each visit a pain rather than a pleasure. I'm just glad that I'm a returning member who already has most of the content he wants and is only looking for the last few months worth. The thought of having to find stuff through 11 years owrth would be a daunting task.

*They still manage to hire some top performers and they get them to do hardcore porn. They also seem to have a higher number of unknown girls as opposed to their counterpart in the US. That's both a good thing and a bad one because it's quite common for those girls to shoot porn one or two scenes for Bangbros and then disapear to never be seen again.

**The bottom line is that it's only 15$ and you will more than get your moneys worth. The only people that should avoid this site are those looking for softcore to midcore content because there is almost none.**

*I took a couple of points off from my last review because the clutter is starting to annoy and they really need to fix the search results.*
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My XXX Pass

41. My XXX Pass (1)

Network
Active
89
rearadmiral (328) 09-07-13  07:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site broken down into smaller sites
- Lots of excellent quality HD
- Affiliated with Gamma Entertainment
- Supports download managers
- Timeouts occur only after about two hours
- Many well-known stars
- High production values
- Videos offered in multiple formats and wide array of resolutions
- Streaming is available
- Streaming doesn’t begin as soon as you load the scene page
Cons: - No gradual transition from SD to HD
- Need to take note of billing for cancellation purposes
- A few navigation issues
Bottom Line: My XXX Pass might try to act like a network, but it really isn’t. That’s not a bad thing though. It claims (and has) several ‘sites’ but all of that material is made available on this main site, so if all you visit is My XXX Pass then you’ll have had access to everything. There is no disadvantage to doing things this way (though some may say it is an attempt to make the site seem bigger than it is) and the advantage is it offers a quick way to sort by general theme. I’m not into MILF blowjobs, for example, so I can just avoid visiting the ‘site’ that caters to that niche.

The ‘network’ contains almost 2500 scenes and these can be sorted by the various sites. The sites are: 1000 Facials, Immoral Live, Mommy Blows Best, Only Teen Blowjobs and Throated. Most of what I write here applies to all the sites, though I do plan on writing a separate review of Immoral Live due to some unique offerings there. As you can tell from the list, the sites are mostly oral-themed. For those wondering (because I did) the scenes on Throated aren’t brutal like many other sites with similar names, and 1000 Facials isn’t a bukkake site (like I hoped it might be). There are some multi-shot scenes but they’re mostly one girl, one guy. (And also in case you’re wondering, there is very little anal on the network. There are 150 scenes listed as having anal but fewer than 10 are available in HD.)

The ‘network’ updates regularly with at least one and as many as three scenes being added per day. These are spread across all the sites so don’t take this to mean that you’ll get a new scene added to any of the individual sites each day.

In the most recent uploads there are a lot of options available. WMV downloads are offered in resolutions of 160, 240 and 360. Mp4s are offered in 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080. Streaming is available as 160, 240, 360, 480 and 540 and mobile users can download in 160, 240, 360, 48, 540 and 720. I downloaded the 1080p and those came in at 1920x1080, 6300 kb/s and 29fps. Average files sizes vary, but since most of the content is only oral they’re short and come in around 1GB. The scenes look great: they’re crisp and sharp and demonstrate some high production values. In less recent uploads, some of the options are narrowed, but the full 1080p is still there.

When it comes to file resolutions, there is one point worth noting. The oldest scenes on the site date to 2005 so we can’t expect full HD in those, but the resolutions are quite low with only 160 and 360p being offered in both WMV and mp4. The other issue worth noting is that there wasn’t a gradual increase in resolutions where they added 540p and then a year later added 720p. It just appears that on a certain date (in summer 2009) they flipped a switch and started uploading HD video. There is a blend of HD and SD for a while, but it is disappointing to click on a scene uploaded in late 2009 to find that it is only offered in low res. I don’t want to leave a prospective member with the wrong impression though – this still means you get access to almost 1400 videos with full 1080p available. That’s a great value no matter how you look at it.

I experienced a few minor navigations issues. Each page has 15 large thumbnails and the intention is that you can hover your mouse over those and see a brief slideshow of other thumbnails from the scene. It does work, but first a large box with the scene name will appear for a few seconds obscuring the thumbnails. The second issue that may just be an issue with Windows 8 is that hovering over a thumbnail causes it to go blank for a few seconds. I found that I had to wait for the thumb to come back and then wait for the box to disappear before I could see the thumbnails.

The site gets the technical bits right: it is well laid out, easy to use, supports download managers (with reasonable timeouts of at least two hours) and has good download speeds. The scenes themselves are well done with good lighting and editing. The staff and male talent don’t fall into the trap of thinking that the scenes are about anything other than the female models.

One caveat with any site managed through Gamma Entertainment, as this is: they’re a reputable company but pay attention to where you’re being billed from. They don’t use common billers and they seem to have a bunch of proprietary billing companies. Take note of the billing site name as that will be necessary when you want to cancel.

The bottom line is that this ‘network’ has some great porn and they make it easily accessible. The production values are high and the HD videos look great. The content is mostly oral so if that’s something you like you can’t go wrong with a membership here.
Respond: 18 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hustler Mega Pass

42. Hustler Mega Pass (1)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (328) 09-02-13  05:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 1800 Hustler DVDs
- Supports download managers
- Many scenes are 1280x720 (bitrate varies)
- Files offered as streaming or video
- Files offered with some choice of type and resolution
Cons: - Only the most recently uploaded scenes have good video quality (approximately 600 of the DVDs)
- Not really a ‘network’
- Trial membership is now limited to streaming 5 scenes
- Search function doesn’t work well
- Sort function doesn’t work well
- Scenes start streaming immediately – watch your speakers!
- Lots of ads
- Many DVDs have scenes missing
Bottom Line: I’ll admit that this site probably hasn’t changed much since the last time I reviewed it, so the big difference in scoring and comments comes from how I’ve changed recently when it comes to collecting porn. I’ve recently deleted a lot of my collection because the quality was so poor and this site didn’t set a high bar for video quality. I think my approach to this site can be summed up by saying if you don’t care too much about quality and like lots of porn, get a membership here. If you prefer quality over quantity, the site is still worth a membership, but go into it with your eyes open as this is not a site that offers cutting-edge quality.

If you’re like me and prefer quality over quantity, allow me to save you some time and frustration if you take a membership here. Any DVD or scene labeled as HD is fairly good quality, though it is not among the best on the ‘net. The resolution is 1280x720 and the bitrate is 3000kb/s. Scenes uploaded after 2010 (which is about one quarter of what’s available here) that are labeled as ‘Super’ quality also come in at 1280x720 and a 3000kb/s bitrate. These also look pretty good. (I don’t know why some are labeled HD even though the specs are the same as files not so labeled.) That’s the good news.

The bad news is that the site must have changed codecs or made some amendments at some point in 2010 or 11 because even though the specs show 1280x720 and 3000 some of the scenes with those specs don’t look good. That’s bad because there is no obvious way to tell them apart other than watching each scene and deciding if the quality is good enough.

The ugly news is that the majority of the videos uploaded are still 1280x720 (older videos are lower) but come in at lower bitrates of 1700 and lower. On a 24” monitor I found these scenes to be unwatchable. Dark colors showed lots of pixilation and even edges like arms looked blocky. Movement made them look worse, and let’s face it, sex (and therefore porn) without movement would be kind of pointless. I tried downloading both the mp4 and wmv versions but both were equally bad.

The site does support download managers with long timeouts. There is no obvious download limit.

The site does continue to update at what looks to be a scene per day. I can’t be certain because sorting the scenes or DVDs by latest added doesn’t work well. I did that and found newer scenes mixed in with scenes uploaded a week ago. At least the updates are dated so you can figure out what’s new. It also appears that as long as the scene was taped recently the quality will be good. If the upload is a ‘classic,’ the quality won’t be there.

The site bills itself as a network, but it really isn’t in the true sense. The ‘sites’ are all listed on the main page but if you go to the main Hustler site you’ll get access to everything. One thing you’ll see lots of regardless of the site you’re on are ads. They aren’t obtrusive, and they aren’t pop-ups so I can live with them.

If you’re thinking that you can join with the trial membership and get in, get what you want and get out, think again and read my comment on that.

The search function works marginally well, but I found that it often returned results that weren’t even remotely related to my search.

My final major beef with the site is that scenes are missing on many DVDs. In one example, Taylor Rain is on the box cover but her scene isn’t offered. This is frustrating if you’re hoping to find a specific scene.

One quirk I found was that finding the member’s entrance was a real chore. The main page has links to join, but not for member’s to enter (that I could find anyway). The workaround was to go in through the back door using one of the ‘sites’ listed as being part of the network. This seems like an odd oversight.

The bottom line is that this site can be a decent value for specific purposes. The site gives you access to Hustler’s best known series, Barely Legal, and if you like parodies Hustler shoots lots of them. The biggest problem is that while there are 1800 DVDs on the site, only about 600 of them have video quality that most collectors would find acceptable in 2013. That’s still a lot of porn though, so the value is still pretty good. If you do join, at least you can say you were warned.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

43. Teen Mega World (3)

Network
Newbie
86*
Jake23 (1) 07-29-13  01:32am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -High Quality Videos
-Beautiful teens
-Easy Interface
-Access to abundance of content
-Speedy customer service
-Relatively low membership costs
Cons: -Lack of much female diversity
-Limited by region
Bottom Line: Overall, this is a great site and I enjoyed it very much but I found the limited regional variance. Personally, I like to see teens of all kinds that make me feel like I'm not tied down to a particular set of women. These models were beautiful and the videos were done relatively well, but I noticed there to be a particular look to the women used in these videos. Generally they were petite, had small breasts, and were european. Now I have no problem with that and I love all the above characteristics, but I want to see a variance of women with medium to larger breasts and different nationalities as the site is called Mega TEEN World, not East European Teen World. It feels limited to eastern European women and I feel it needs to include more types. There are a few exceptions but not very many. Like I said, it's a great site but I felt that it could have been better. The lack of variance and diversity made it stale to me after a while. Still worth checking out if you have a thing for the types of models they use though it could be even greater.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit DDF Network

44. DDF Network (6)

Network
Active
89
Buckhead (13) 07-27-13  09:39pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Lots of movies (over 11,000), most exclusive
+Great model variety
+Great scene variety
+Easy to find niches
+Lots of updates
Cons: -Files are huge (~1.5GB per 20 minutes)
-In general, only about 1.5 years full HD, 3(ish) in 720
-Search features work, but not impressive
-(Minor)Sometimes, updates can be too similar, leaving you with a day without any new updates of interest
Bottom Line: The pros:
+This site has a ton of videos since they have been around for a long while. I say most exclusive because a few of the videos I came across were also on some other sites. Nothing really more to add here.
+This site has 13 major niche sites and the model variety to populate them. Most of the girls are European, but they range from the tight and skinny to voluptuous to plump. Needless to say, most of the girls are good looking. Many of them are the popular models that can be found on many other sites, so if you have found girls you like somewhere else, there is a good chance they have a few scenes here.
+As with the girls, the multitude of niches provide a good variety of scenes. While they have a Taboo site, it is not too intense and features peeing, whipping, bondage and some machines, but nothing too extreme. The big boob site is mostly real boobs, which is nice to me. They also have their versions of Glamcore in both bg and gg.
+Each nice has its own site, so it is typically easy to find a lot of videos that you want to see. Most of the niches have at least a few videos that can interest everyone
+There are at least 3-4 updates daily, so there is a ton of new content.

The cons:
-I know space is cheap, but these files get very big very fast. Some of the longer (35-40 minute) videos would get up to 4GB
-There are "only" about 1,500 full HD videos, which equates to about a year and a half, so browsing historical videos can quickly get you to 720 or less. It is surprising that a site this big took so long to get to HD.
-The search features have checkboxes to allow you to filter the videos and/or girls, but there were times that I felt (or even found through other means) scenes that met the criteria but did not appear in the search results. Oftentimes, I found myself going to the site that would be the closest match and then perusing the update history to find scenes that I may like.
-This is a minor complaint, but there were a few times where I would get 4 updates and they would all be along the same vein or days without at least one bg intercourse scene. This is something mainly to me, as I like having new variety every date and it is not necessarily their job to provide it.

Overall, I feel this is a very good site. Thee content merits a very high score, despite the limited HD, but the site design and functionality (which they are improving) brings this to be "Very Good" instead of "Excellent"
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit New Sensations Network

45. New Sensations Network (2)

Network
Active
77
Wittyguy (95) 07-16-13  02:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Access to 26 site network (no access to their parody porn site which they are best known for today)
+ Thousands of scenes available
+ Mostly exclusive content (some DDF and lesser known site scenes tossed in)
+ Decent price of $15 month through TBP
+ Almost no download failures
+ Network updates about 4 to 5x a week but only on a few sites
+ Lots of good looking, mostly American girls
+ Mostly good lighting and professional shooting
+ Videos have screen caps, all scenes have zip download option
+ Bills thru Epoch, no cross sales on signup and easy cancellation
Cons: - Lots of recycling of content between various sites and some recycling of older content. A lot of content can be found as updates on 2 - 3 different sites in the network.
- All but a couple of sites are dead or infrequently updated
- No real ability to search, no model directory, updates are rarely dated
- No HD vids, all are 640 x 480
- Download speeds vary from 800 KB/sec to about 50 KB/sec depending on time of day but was mostly around 100 to 200 KB/sec
- No stream options in screen but you can watch a stream via a media player but it's almost impossible to jump ahead or back except at lowest band width.
- Pics only come in at 1020 x 680 but there are zips
- Too much use of fish eye lenses, especially on pov shoots (vertigo here we come).
- Very repetitive in terms of scene layout
- Network feels lost, not really a pic or video network, just a compilation of stuff that hasn't changed in years.
Bottom Line: There was PU poll question this week asking about the first porn site you ever joined. While this wasn't the first for me, it was certainly a staple for me back in the late 90's and early 00's when 800x600 pics and postage stamp sized vids were standard issue. Unfortunately time has passed this site by and this is probably my last visit here. For uninitiated, this network is 90% hardcore with a few lez and solo shoots tossed in. Here's the overall skinny:

PICS: I primarily joined this time since I'm more of a pic guy. Although the pics going to back 2007 are 1020 by 680 I still get good resolution on my 24" monitor with them. The oldest content is 600x800 and is functionally useless. Most sets have 100 to 200 pics. The bad news is that they seem to be cutting back to only a few dozen so-so quality pics per scene in the last year. There is a fair amount of fish eye lens use on some sites which hurts after a while.

VIDS: Let's face facts, this is not a video site. Your only option is 640x480 .wmv downloads (or the same for ipad/psp). The psuedo stream function is marginal at best. Some of the vids even look sort of bad this level of resolution but everything going back to 2008 looks decent. Downloading is a chore given the slow speeds present for most of the day (it's currently taking me over an hour to DL two 450mb vids).

NAV: Navigation on the network was apparently developed during the internet stone age. Each site comes up in a new window. No search engine period. You can only look up models for each individual site. I frequently found myself digging through my download file to see if I had nabbed the same scene off of a different site on the network because of the recycling of content within the network. A number of sites stopped listing dates on updates to make it seem like they're not dead.

OVERALL: The only sites that continue to update regularly are Freshoutofhighschool, Newsensations, UnlimitedMILFs and Jizzbomb. The main emphasis on them (except the milf site) is younger porn stars. There is a fair amount of uniform and other outfit shoots which I like as a nice change of pace from the usual porn offerings today. The action is usually pretty good, the girls are pretty good looking and there is a lot of content provided you are willing to deal with what is now average at best quality. That's why I gave the network a score of 77.

However, this network just seems to be treading water until the owners can no longer make money offering what they have been doing for so long. I see no reason why a network that's been around for so long can't make the leap into the 21st century by offering HD vids (some of the nonexclusive DDF material can be had in HD on the DDF sites) and bigger pics (a few sets do offer 1500x1080 sizes here, apparently someone forgot to "dumb them down"). Like I noted above, this network just seems lost given the lack of high quality vids and the new found emphasis on limiting the number of pics per set. The lack of navigation and search adds to the sense that this place is just going through the motions in hopes of grinding out a buck or two. For those PU readers who hold on to a sense of nostalgia about the "good old days of porn", I offer up this network as an example that the good old days weren't always so good in comparison to what's out there today.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

46. DDF Network (6)

Network
Active
98
stingerxxx (10) 06-25-13  01:42am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: * Access to 13 sites
* Excellent mix of glamour, fetish and hardcore erotica
* Super-hot European babes
* Huge quantity of videos and pictures with regular updates
* Superb video and picture quality - it doesn't get much better than this
* Exclusive content
* Download manager (IDM) worked flawlessly
* Excellent customer service - these guys really do care about their customers
Cons: Ummm ... nothing. Nil. Zilch.
Bottom Line: I really loved this site. Very rarely do you get a site with incredibly gorgeous women who put on such a great performance. I'm not a big fan of glamour sites but this was definitely different and the mix of hardcore and fetish sites made DDF Network very worthwhile.

The quality of the videos was the best: 12,000Kbps MPEG at 1920x1080. There are only a handful of other sites that come anywhere near to these incredible specifications. Even the 1280x720 videos have a bitrate of 4,000Kbps which is excellent. The quality was crystal-clear and flawless. The download manager worked every time and with fast download speeds.

The video scenes are technically well-shot and there are enough themes to keep you always interested. In one week I counted about 21 updates, which is well above the average of other sites. Not all is hardcore: there are foot fetishes, blowjobs, and solo performances as well as bondage, Euro teen and the usual gonzo. There is a lot of anal, which I don't mind, and even anal creampies - and that's something you don't see too much on American/British sites. My only slight complaint is the sets: not enough variety and there are no outdoor scenes.

I can't say enough about the quality of their customer service. The best ever. After initially joining HansOnHardcore by mistake - I thought that this would get me access to the entire network - the webmaster got in touch with me and let me join DDF Network for the same price. Thanks so much.

I don't give such high scores because I'm very fussy and demanding. DDF Network: you rock!

I'll be back for more.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gay Life Network

47. Gay Life Network (1)

Network
Active
87
Ambition (15) 06-17-13  07:16am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 792 scenes (including bonus scenes), most of them available up to 720p HD, recent scenes even 1080p HD
- 631 models are listed, though many appear multiple times under different names
- All scenes offered as stream and download at very fast speeds
- Detailed model (regular models have interviews available) and scene information available
- Production quality is very high, lightning, cutting and camera work are very professional
- Locations are always matching the scene's content and bedrooms are made up as if they were the model's real bedroom by adding lots of unique decoration, including personal photos
- Stories of LollipopTwinks and TeachTwinks are very creative
- Site navigation is very easy, you can browse by model, tag, rating, views, date, you can mark models and scenes as favourite, manage playlists and even add your favourite parts of a scene to a playlist (you can set a start and stop point)
- Allows multiple downloads and (with timeouts, though) download managers
Cons: - Bonus scenes count as update and most of them are terrible in quality (video and model quality) and don't match the overall theme of the site
- Ads on the members page and every model/scene page
- Limited Trial (clearly states the limitations, though)
- Pre-checked cross-sales to other sites
Bottom Line: The GayLifeNetwork is run by Afton Nills featuring access to different sub sites with different themes giving you updates twice a week with 4 scenes on average (total, not per site):

- BeddableBoys (120 scenes) offers mostly scenes from Afton Nills' former DVD releases, scenes are good DVD quality, but not available in HD
- BestBareback (68 scenes) pretty much the same as BeddableBoys, but all scenes are shoot without use of a condom
- GayLifeNetwork (192 scenes) mostly interviews and behind the scenes videos, available mostly up to 720p HD
- LollipopTwinks (135 scenes) gives you twinks in a colourful location sucking on lollipops leading to sucking each others lollipop. Production quality of this sub site is outstanding, don't question the use of lollipops, though. Recent scenes available up to 1080p HD.
- TeachTwinks (143 scenes) is all about naughty things happening at school. Students getting it on with each other, teachers seducing their students. Different locations, great production quality, creative story lines. Recent scenes go up to 1080p HD.
- TwinkLight (51 scenes) includes streaming access to the full TwinkLight movies. Vampire themed twink porn. The movies have great make up, locations and atmosphere, the recent scenes don't reach that standard. Recent scenes available at 1080p HD.
- Twinkylicious (29 scenes) pretty much like BeddableBoys.
- TwinkyToons is a new sub site giving you access to gay cartoons.

As you can see, there is quite a range of themes and content, you can join all sub sites on their own, but it makes no sense since the price stays the same. Afton Nills clearly has a passion for porn and for making videos, videos of the main themes (LollipopTwinks and TeachTwinks) offer outstanding production and video quality in well decorated locations with high quality models. The content is mostly pretty soft, so if you expect hard fucking, you are wrong here, most scenes are sensual with lots of kissing, foreplay and sucking that leads to fucking.

Recent scenes are available up to 1080p HD as MP4 with bitrates around 5Mbits. Most scenes of LollipopTwinks and TeachTwinks are available up to 720p HD MP4 with bitrates around 3Mbits.
The other sites offer lower video quality ranged between 640x360 and 640x480 resolution and about 1.2Mbit bitrate, they look okay, but don't reach today's standards. Still, the scenes and models are very enjoyable. All scenes are available as MP4 in different resolutions. They are Mac-, tablet- and phone-friendly. A large number of scenes is available as WMV, too, but with not as many choices as for MP4 and not up to 1080p HD.

This site is very easy to navigate through and if you have been a member of boycrush.com, boynapped.com or blakemason.com you know how this works. Scenes can be filtered by model, site or category. The site is made for both, people who prefer streaming and people that like to download their content. You can pick favourite models and scenes, add scenes to a playlist and you can even define a start and ending point of a scene.

The site is great for twink lovers, especially if you are into softer hardcore porn. The scenes are shot with a passion for quality and the choice and variety of models is great.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

48. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
90
TheSquirrel (53) 06-13-13  01:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Beautiful girls, professionally captured on video and photo, making them look at their best.
Girls look sexy and glossy, but natural enough, to not make them look jaded, old, tired, or professional.
Very high spec video and photo.
A good variety of download and streaming options, including zipped photos.
No DRM, download limits, or regional discrimination.
A massive amount of content, that is also exclusive.
New updates across the network, although some sites are no longer doing this.
Given the amount of content, quite good navigation. The home pages look inviting.
Not too much abuse of the models.
The best network for mass produced porn at a bargain price that looks sensational and expensive.
Cons: Sadly, pre checked cross selling means the network cannot be trusted.
Home pages slowed down my computer considerably using internet explorer.
Mass produced homogeneous look. Too many photos and videos look the same.
Little build up, stripping, or teasing.
Too many tattoos and fake breasts.
Not enough ethnic, weight, or age diversity. Some models are painfully thin.
Models appear in my opinion, far too many times across the network, and that has worsened recently.
Some sites have stopped updating.
Not great customer support.
Bottom Line: There was a special $9.95 discount available for a while from PU/TBP, which created a dilemma and even a crisis of conscience. Although I never thought I would subscribe to a site that had pre checked cross selling, I could either steal from them using free download forums, or steal from them legitimately at $9.95, and at that price it certainly is stealing.

I had subscribed to 21 Sextury before, but had not renewed after I had decided not to subscribe to sites using pre checked cross selling. For once I decided to bite the bullet and subscribe for one month, being very careful to cancel early, as renewals were $29.95, a more expensive rate than the usual PU/TBP discount. I must have downloaded about 80gb, and that was a small percentage of new updates since my last time there. I am happy to steal legitimately for this one time.

I have heard members complain of lack of customer support. I had one incident where I was locked out. I contacted customer support and received an automated reply. I was automatically given a new password because the other one was supposedly cracked and being used. This isn't the first site where this has happened. I am getting a lot of this nowadays.

The member pages did seem to slow my computer down a lot. Staying on site meant downloads were slower on IE, so to get higher speeds I left the site, after which download speeds went up. I found it virtually impossible to stream at any time of the day.

To give you an idea of their quality here are some of the picture sizes across the network : 3744x5616 1.5-3mb in size, 3456x5184 around 2mb in size, 3840x5760 2-3mb in size, 2832x4256 1-2mb in size. Videos are 1920x1080 and around 8160 kbps.

The type of model is usually young, white, and slim, with the focus on her for the most part, and there is thankfully not too much abuse, either physically or verbally. The video action starts almost straight away, with no build up or tease, and although you have that mass produced thing where ten photos all look the same, at least you have some glorious shots of the girls, and not too much close up gynaeclogical stuff.

I agree with the view that there are too many samey looking updates, with the same models doing the same thing, from the same angle, in the same lighting, but video and picture dimensions are of very high quality, and it all looks astonishingly professional. Even though there is a large amount of anal and lesbian, there are plenty of other types of vanilla material. One complaint is they seem to be using the same girls many times across the network, possibly just to bump up the number of updates.

For me they are the one network that not only mass produces quality porn that looks sensational, but also gets the balance right between sleaze, eroticism, innocence, and hardcore action. If you could go back four years and show one of these videos or picture sets to a porn fan, they would hardly believe it. You would think the network would charge around $50 for material of this quality. They aren't, so you have to put up with the mass produced look and other negatives. In my opinion they do it better than any other network.

If they didn't have pre checked cross selling I would be a member all the time, and would have little reason to join other sites or download for free. I shouldn't be saying this because I hate them. I hate them because they produce great stuff, but their cross selling means they are not to be trusted.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

49. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Newbie
70*
thaavi (3) 06-10-13  11:01am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -fantastic girls, the best of europe (mainly Hungarian and Czech)
-the girls know each other very well usually, so there is a good connection
-some scenes have very true emotions
-huge amount of lez scenes
-some really nice life videos of the models
-girls like Sandy, Blue Angel, Sophie Moone, Katy Campbell have their own channel over there with regular updates
Cons: -the scenes are uninspiring, predictable
-girls wear often awkward dresses and have cheap looking makeups
-regular usage of big toys
-camera often swings around the girls and makes strange looking close ups
-lots of weird, pervert material like girls fighting in a fightclub, extreme stuff (s/m, bondage), lots of scenes focused on anal
Bottom Line: Porn site that the greatest advantage are the girls that work for them and the filmmakers sometimes don´t interfere too much and let them enjoy, and that is the best they can do:) Otherwise it´s an usual porn stuff, nothing spectaular visually, in terms of new ideas, concepts
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

50. Reality Kings (4)

Network
Newbie
90*
Jackthecommon (2) 05-29-13  07:42pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - lots of affiliate site you get a membership to
- large budget, so they get some gorgeous girls
- have a variety of different 'genres'
' high quality video and pics
Cons: - I wouldn't call it reality porn, even for the 'reality genres' because you can tell they are staged. I know everything has to be staged to some degree, but their high budget should be able to do better.
- they have a LOT of content on their sites available for download. You could get lost in all their content.
Bottom Line: I had a membership to this site back when I was in the service, and I must say it did the trick. I would download a lot of content so I would have enough for deployment, and I couldn't download it all. That is the best selling point for this site. I recommend it, unless myou are looking for true original fetish content.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 662 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. DDF Network (6)
3. Naughty America (6)
4. Bangbros Network (5)
5. Team Skeet (4)
6. Brazzers (4)
7. Reality Kings (4)
8. Teen Mega World (3)
9. Teen Core Club (3)
10. Bella Pass (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.31 seconds.