Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 5729 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit 1 By Day

26. 1 By Day (0)

Pay
Active
96
ace of aces (179) 09-03-08  07:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + flashing casting
+ no drm
+ no dl lilmit
+ exclusive material
+ nice hp design
+ different video fromats like:flash,wmv, Divx, quicktime, mpeg
+ high – ultra high video quality
+ fast download speed (13.000 kbit/s)
+ dl managers work good
+ all kind of tits (small – big)
+ all kind of pussy hair (shaved-hairy)
+all kind of shoes (high heels, boots only socks e.g.)
+ all kind of clothes (uniforms, satin e.g.)
+ every video has it`s story
+ 2 (!) daily updates
Cons: -strange navigation (read below)
-high membership price
Bottom Line: This site is todays top of the sites with this kind of topics.

You got hundreds of good till high quality videos, which are downlaodable very fast.

The videos are arranged as a calendar. Therfore it is easy to see which on eis new and which on is old. The search engine is good. You can search by names, or hair colours e.g..

The duration of a video is arround 10- 20 minutes. They are donwloadable in plenty different types. the good thing to name is, that the downladmanager problems from former times are belonging to the past. dl manager worked fine.

the content of the videos is enormous.
there is mastrubation, dildo play, bathing, showering, undressing, dressing, lesbo play, hardcore one girl two man and two man one girl and last but not least machine sex play.

The girls are very cute and nice to look at.

You got every kind of haircolour, tit sice, pussy hairs and kind of girls. Having also all kind of clothes like nurses and all kind of shoes like high heels combined with all kind of action, this site makes it very easy to love it.

You got also the categorie jokes and mastrubation. Mastrubation is a close up video, even nice to look at. Jokes…o.k. i am honest, that isn`t at general my thing.

The flashing casting is a very nice idea. having that casting like it is shown here, is something totally new for me. great idea folks.
Spinning this idea forward it would be great having an „interactive“ video (with commands like using dildo, undressing e.g.).

no few words to the so called "cons"
Sometimes the sets and the faces are repeating, but beeing honest, with that much of content, it`s no wonder.

The navigation isn´t awfull at all. But there are two things they had changed worse.
You can`t see at the calender preview which topic the video is. Former times it was easier. The videos had headlines, therfore it was easy to see what kind of topic is behind the beautifull picture. The second point is, that you aren`t able to see the calender posts of former years like 2006 e.g.

Last but not least the price is much to high. Even if you have so much to enjoy arround 35 $ is to high priced.

But all in all this site is a MUST VISITED.
Lower the price and clear the navigation a lilttle bit then my points go up to 99.

Highly recommended!
Respond: 17 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

27. Evil Angel (4)

Pay
Active
80
rearadmiral (328) 07-19-10  04:08pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Access to a significant number of EA titles
- $9.95 monthly price
- Decent download speeds
- Average video quality with some HD available
- Streaming available as an option
- Daily updates (one scene added)
Cons: - Not a lot of older EA titles available
- Video quality is just average
- File sizes seem large for the video quality
- A lot of European-filmed content (may be a plus for some…)
- A lot of scenes are threeways and group sex (which also might be a plus for some…)
- No obvious search function
- Most older titles have no star associated with them.
Bottom Line: Evil Angel bills itself as the official site of the Evil Angel Studio. They have a large, though certainly incomplete, collection of EA videos. As of today they say they have 443 DVDs. Most of those DVDs appear to be complete. EA Studios has been around a long time and they had been a favorite of mine for a number of years. One of the reasons I joined (apart from the $9.95 monthly price which may be only through TPB and PU) was to get access to a lot of their older titles. I was a bit disappointed in the site in that most of their older (and in my opinion, best) titles aren’t available.

For the older titles that are available, the site commits what I think is an unpardonable sin: the stars are all listed a “N/A.” How can you, the studio, not know who the stars are in your movies?

The site is more about the newer titles from EA. I know this is a personal opinion, but one of the reasons I liked the older EA was that it was hardcore but still not abusive. Their latest directors, Rocco Siffredi and Nacho Vidal come to mind, have built their later careers on abusive sex. Once in a while I’m okay with it, but it seems that most of their scenes are rough. Same with threesomes and group sex – I’m not exaggerating much when I say that it is hard to find a scene with one girl and one guy. If you like that, you’ll like EA. (Also, EA, with directors like Joey Silvera, seems to have a lot of TS stuff. I’m not into that and I wish they had included some of Slivera’s older work before he went a little freaky.)

Technically the site isn’t perfect, but it up to par with similar sites. The navigation is relatively easy, but less thorough than it could be since you can only rely on pulldown menus. If there is an actual search function I’ve yet to find it. One technical aspect to the site does seem to be a bit unusual, but since I’m not well-versed in technical stuff I’m not sure. The problem is that file sizes seem a bit large for the resolution of the file. For example, one file I checked has a bitrate of 2568 and a resolution of 640x480 and the file size seems a bit large at 720MB. Subjectively it doesn’t look as sharp as HD.

Download speeds aren’t super-fast, but they are consistent. I have a 10MB/s service and would usually see total download speeds of close to 1.5MB/s. That’s certainly on par if not a bit better than comparable sites.

The bottom line, though, is that I’d still recommend a membership in this site. If you like new EA stuff (and like some of their older stuff too), or if you like rough group sex, then there is lots to like here – especially for the $9.95 fee.
Respond: 17 Replies - Add Reply


Visit abbywinters

28. abbywinters (0)

Pay
Newbie
98*
CatSteppings (1) 08-11-14  05:07pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-11-14  05:24pm  (Update History)
Reason: I just needed to re-word some things. And update the score.
Pros: Frequent updates. Many models, with variance in age and type. Great organization. Choice of payment options (pay as you go or month to month). They allow you to keep your account active and use the site, even if you are not on a subscription. You can always log in with your user name. Everything you've bought is kept in an online storage locker, so you can access it later if you deleted a download or something. Very easy to navigate site, and to search for models. They use tags extensively, and are fun to use to find something different. They have a huge back catalog of shoots, going back over a decade. The videos and photos have been in HD for several years now. Oh, and the majority of the models are beautiful, as well as natural. No porn sluts with implants and fake eyelashes to be found here! Also: REAL ORGASMS. MANY OF THEM. They also offer streaming for video, which I never use. They offer pictures in very Hi-Res XL size for large-ass screens. The photos and vids are shot by pros.
Cons: Minor Con: The current HD videos are great, but I have been to another site, and the HD vids seem a little better quality, crisper and a little deeper color. (I checked the specs from both sites' downloaded vids, and the videos have similar 720 HD pixel size) The other site also offers even higher than HD quality, which I found to be pointless to use on my current Macbook, but would be great for a larger screen.

So I hope AW will offer even better HD video quality options in the future (even tho it's really great as-is!).
Bottom Line: This is a great quality site , I highly recommend it. I have been a member off and on since 2006. It's worth the price of admission. I thought their prices were steep at first, but they offer a lot. These days, I prefer to be an A-la-carte member, and just pay per shoot, since I do not need a new download every day. They give you several options to buy their high quality material. It's easy to re-join if you leave.

I do get porn from other porn sites sometimes, but this site really sets the bar, and has been my main source for years. Very dependable.
Respond: 17 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit In The Crack

29. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
80
Davit (46) 03-06-08  03:12pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Updated: 09-06-08  05:59am  (Update History)
Reason: My opinion has been modified, having had some time to re-evaluate the material.
Pros: -Lots of rude, rude (I mean RUDE) anal girls
-Highly original site, quite unlike any other
-Technically brilliantly shot movies (seriously some of the best filming in porn I have ever seen)
-Ditto picture sets
-Movies available in range of download sizes
-Nice big archive
-Despite no official support - DMs do tend to work
-Responsive customer support
Cons: -Girls in the movies tend to lack passion
-Can get a bit repetitive and boring
-Not too clear on regularity of updates, or when new ones are due
-Some of the shots are very very close-up - when you see a pussy or asshole filling the entire screen, it can cease to be sexy, and start to look like a biology lesson
-No long all-in-one movies - but this is not a big prob - the parts are often several minutes and can be loaded into your media player's playlist for one long continual experience
-Picture sets have lots of near-identical shots, and need some serious pruning. Many could easily be a third the size, and be better for it.
Bottom Line: Imagine you have hired a sexy escort girl to come back to your place to give a private show, just for you. You're sitting back in your chair, and she stands right in front of you. She turns round, pulls her panties aside, and parts her ass cheeks to give a birds eye view of her tight asshole getting stretched open.

Well, that is how many of these movies start, and what a way to start! The girls often progress to striking all kinds of incredibly rude poses, generally focusing on their anuses. The camera gets in close, and doesn't miss a thing. Eventually, the girls masturbate, again with much ass play. Happily, dildos are not overused - you are as likely to see disappearing fingers as you are vibrators and toys.

There are also a few 2-girl sets inc. sensual massage + ass play.

The downside is, the action often seems contrived, moves at a very leisurely pace, and is very repetitive. The girls are clearly putting on a show for the viewer - which in itself is not a bad thing. But they never seem to lose themselves in abandoned passion. It's much more about showing off their bodies and sexual bits - rude exhibitionism, rather than images of girls masturbating and having fun getting off.

The picture sets have some amazing individual pics in them - but too often you will get about 9 pics in a row, all close-ups of an open pussy, and its like playing 'spot the difference'.

Still, top marks for originality. Ass fans should visit this fine site at least once.

UPDATE

I have lowered my score from 89 to 80, having had some time to re-evaluate the material. This is still within the 'very good' range as this is a very original site. But I find the passage of time since downloading the content has not been kind. The movies have become boring to me very quickly; I find myself fast forwarding through too many movies to get to an exiting part. There's just a lack of passion. Likewise, the photo sets have too much uninteresting filler, and too many near-identical shots that the webmaster probably couldn't bring himself to edit out.
Bottom line: this is a highly original site, but there are still hotter all-girl anal sites out there.
Respond: 16 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ATK Natural & Hairy

30. ATK Natural & Hairy (2)

Pay
Newbie
90*
The Bishop (2) 04-05-11  06:20pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Since 1st January 2011 pictures in 200x3000 with stunning clarity (based on photographer) and available in 3 resolutions for viewing or download.

Video in MP4 quality, worth noting but personally I’m a stills man.

Models’ content appearing at short intervals (excellent for collectors).

ATK Lounge – this has improved greatly and the team are really listening to its members including a lot of interaction from the owner.

Huge archive and good search engine.
Cons: Site has speed problems from time to time but this has improved.

Only a few of the contributors are producing crystal clear quality work with great angles.

No custom download options for users that require a range of images only.

No sets numbers at model level, can be hard to keep track/count.

Still more quantity than quality but where there is quality it is excellent.
Bottom Line: I see that ATK N&H still seems to be getting bad press so I think I'll add my second review as I think things are definitely improving, certainly in 2011, and I speak as a long time member and currently on a subscription well over a year.

I still have issues with the site, however I think ATK N&H are really trying hard to improve things; the major improvement was the upgrade to the stills, from the 1st January, though it seems that you can’t please some people as users began complaining that they couldn’t see the image in their browsers, but there are now 3 image sizes for viewing/downloading – why wouldn’t you want 2000x3000!!!

As noted above only really a few photographers are contributing excellent quality clear eye-popping work, and this is personal of course but Sean Rs work is outstanding .

Long sets with some very interesting angles, and from January a raft of new models have appeared on the site shot in glorious clarity by him, the quality has ramped up substantially .

Of other note R Williams/BMB produce good work with the former trailing off from the early days when there was more of his content been posted.

Overall the site has improved a lot in 2011 and the addition of more interaction on the forum with highlights of upcoming models has really added to the anticipation.

Each to their own of course but I still feel ATK N&H is the best!

Given it 90 as I feel it's going in the right way, and the improvements this year have really helped.
Respond: 16 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lingerie BBW

31. Lingerie BBW (0)

Pay
Active
50
messmer (137) 07-26-11  10:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (75), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Has BBWs

+Has Lingerie (mostly fetish wear)

+Part of a 25 sites Fetish Network (sort of)
Cons: -Video quality is horrible (No HD available). There is not a single downloaded clip that can be viewed in full window without being horrendously blurred as the total bitrate is around 1000.

-Updates every 8 days a small part of a DVD. It can take as many as 12-13 parts to obtain the complete DVD.

-Downloads restricted to 600 kbps and to one file at a time. During this time it is impossible to move around the site or to do any streaming.

-Streaming itself is inadequate at approx 400x300 (didn't stop to get the exact details).

-Most of the extra sites offered are streaming only, from 3rd party providers to boot. with a streaming window that is absolutely tiny and featuring a blurred video..

-Very limited for a fetish site (some BDSM, some TS contents, some BBW, some Female domination, some pantyhose ,,, that's about it. If you are interested in any of these fetishes .. read above re quality.

-Member's page is absolutely horrendous, overcrowded, the most confusing I have ever see
Bottom Line: I have not one good thing to say about this site. It is a total rip-off at $ 29.95 and made me, for the first time ever write to CCBill asking for a refund.

Make a wide detour around this site and all the sites listed with it.

Absolutely worst site I ever joined. I cancelled right away after looking at some samples and downloading enough to give me a fair idea of what LingerieBBW was all about. Now I am waiting for a response from CCBill.
Respond: 16 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit LeLu Love

32. LeLu Love (0)

Pay
Active
100
marcdc1 (165) 06-02-12  11:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great site. Lelu does a LOT of custom vids so there's always something new. Some things I wouldn't have throughout of, but I found myself getting off to them none the less.

Live Shows!

But bottom line what sells this site is Lelu making a community. I'm sure she it going to become the sex star with the strongest most dedicated fans ever. I'm glad I'm discovering her so early. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Oh and there are multiple updates each WEEK. I've joined a few amateur site before (some are reviewed here) none of them ever had the number of update that Lelu provides.

Stop reading and go join. Then come back and than me.

Everyone should check out this site!
Cons: Video formats are available in mp4 so you can put it on iOS devices, but much of the content cannot be accessed directly from iOS

Lelu says an update will fix this in a few weeks.

UPADTE 7/20/12: THE MOBIL SITE IS NOW UP AND RUNNING

THAT'S the only con I have. Really this site is that good!

UPDATE 7/20/12: as noted in reply section: this is a "mom & pop" site so you pretty much only see Lelu. To me that's made clear in preview section and goes with being an amateur site - so no big deal (that's what I like). But you should know that going in.
Bottom Line: Really thought about the 100 rating and decided to go for it. This site is the best I've ever seen. Lelu is interactive with her fans like NO ONE else. Email replies come back in less than 24 hours. 1st time I've felt like the experience lives up to the hype. I'm really blown away by how awesome things are. I joined with an idealism deal and have already decided to resign up for 3 months.

GREAT SITE - Can't say that enough!
Respond: 16 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit X-Art

33. X-Art (4)

Pay
Active
93
rearadmiral (328) 06-24-12  08:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Unique site
- Beautiful models from around the world
- Videos and photos
- Videos available in multiple formats and resolutions
- Photos available in zips and in multiple resolutions
- HD available in most scenes (as high as 1080)
- Great mix of solo, girl/girl and boy/girl hardcore
- Currently 139 models
- Supports download managers (with no obvious time-outs)
- Site updates regularly
- Might appeal to couples
- Bills through CC Bill
Cons: - No search function or tags (please see comment on that below)
- BTS videos can’t be downloaded
Bottom Line: X-Art isn’t a site that I’d normally join because I prefer porn that has a harder edge to it, so I was pleasantly surprised that I liked this site as much as I did. The site has that elusive combination of stunning models, excellent technical elements and a user-friendly website. Many sites get two of those components right but few have them all. I’m convinced that the sites that do get everything right do so because of site owners / webmasters who actually care about the material they’re producing and putting on their site.

The site currently has 139 models. Most of those models have both videos and photos but there are a few who only do photos. Many don’t have a lot of material available but there are a few who have lots of material so it balances out.

There isn’t a lot of variety in the models; they’re all Caucasian (with one or two Asians), young (18-25) and thin (but not skinny). This isn’t a problem if, like me, you happen to like the type of models that the site selects, but if you prefer fuller-figured women or different races you’ll not be as happy with the site. There is a mix of nationalities too.

The models are naturally beautiful, not the airbrushed, heavily made-up models that many other sites feature. Unique features like freckles are allowed to shine through, giving even more appeal.

The site has many things going for it, but one thing that really sets them apart is the chemistry between the models in the lesbian and b/g hardcore scenes. The chemistry is obvious because it exists, and also because it doesn’t exist in most other sites. In most other sites the overriding feeling that the viewer gets is that here are two people being paid to have sex. Obviously the models here are also being paid, but they seem to be into the sex too. This is an assumption, but I’ll give credit to the models themselves and to the site staff who obviously play a role in creating and then capturing that chemistry. The chemistry in the scenes likely makes this a couples-friendly site.

The site offers lots of choice on how you can download or view the material. Videos can be streamed and downloaded. All videos have multiple options for downloads, though those vary depending on when the video was uploaded. The scenes are always available in WMV and Quicktime formats with lower resolutions for mobile devices being added more recently. WMVs and Quicktime videos are available in 960x540 and 1280x720 (5,000+ kbps) and in newer videos they’re also available in 1920x1080 (8500+ kbps). I download the WMVs and they’re in codec 7 and 30 fps. The videos are relatively short with the average being 10 to 12 minutes. A previous comment noted that these are too short, but I don’t agree with that. The videos have a natural feel to them which lends itself to the shorter format. Subjectively, the videos look great.

The photos are also available in different resolutions – 1200, 2000 and 4000 pixels. They’re available as zips. The number of photos per set varies from a low of 30+ to a high of 120+ but the average set has about 80 photos in it.

The site updates daily on weekdays with either a video or photo set being added.

The site allows download managers (I use Free Download Manager) and there are no obvious timeouts.

An interesting feature is the use of original music in many of the scenes. Normally music isn’t something that I’d notice, but the choices here really do add to the feel of the scenes.

There isn’t really anything to complain about, but I do have a couple of minor issues. I like behind-the-scenes clips – especially on sites like this where it gives a chance to see more of the model’s personality. While BTS material is available here, and even has its own tab, I can’t figure out how to download the clips. It appears that the only option is to stream them. I’m assuming that the site made a conscious decision to do this, but I wish they’d make them available for download.

There isn’t a search function available, nor are there tags. The videos can be sorted, however, depending on theme (solo, g/g, b/g). Normally I’d criticize a site for such a glaring omission, but in this case I’m not. The reason for that is that the site seems to be focused solely on the models. I realize I’m making yet another assumption here, but it is possible that the site made a decision to not offer a search function or tags as a means of keeping the models more real. That’s how it feels anyway – I appreciate stumbling on an incredible hardcore scene with a beautiful model and that makes me appreciate it more than if I could select “shaved pussy,” “hardcore” and “anal.” Or maybe I’m just over-thinking this.

The bottom line for me is that I’d highly recommend a membership at X-art. If you like the type of model featured on the site it has a lot of varied material available for a great price. Not only would I recommend the site, but it’s on my list of sites to join again.
Respond: 16 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit X-Art

34. X-Art (4)

Pay
Active
92
elephant (65) 08-25-12  02:22am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Unbelievable hot models
- Great use of light in films, awesome and stunning
- Great download option and now in 1920 x 1080
- Awesome group scenes, very unique and fresh
- Photo quality is stunning 8 times out of 10
- Scenes now are just right length (they were too short)
- Nice clothes especially nice white panties seen often
- Great at hiding tattoos
Cons: - Some earlier films are very short
- Some earlier films have music all the way through
- Too many cum shots on the back, not my cup of tea
- Not many anal scenes
- Some scenes not 1920 x 1080
- Some girls only have photos which is frustrating for a video fan
- Search options could be better
Bottom Line: Is it perfect, well no site is, did I enjoy it (or am I enjoying it as I've only been a member for a week), hell yeah this site has lots going for it and in a couple of years I think will be truly awesome, especially if they get to 5 or 7 updates a week. Currently though it's not bad with 3 updates a week.

I would of liked more anal scenes as shot in this beautiful style they look truly hot, but anyway I get not everyone likes anal scenes. cause the girls are so hot here seeing them is enough. I really loved their group sex scenes and would of loved more of them that's for sure, the one in the stretched limo with 4 girls and a guy was breathtaking and very unique.

Thing that sets this site apart from most sites is they can make the most beautiful movies, crystal clear closeups of faces, loads of angelic white light, coloured to perfection, don't ask me how they do it but it looks divine and really professionally done.

I liked and loved lots of the photos too, but some not so good, its hard to shoot people having sex on a camera though and you can't always capture the action in the shot without it looking like it was cut off. That said quite often here its simply perfection and you see a true classic photo that is oozing eroticity.

With some of the solo and lesbian work in photo here too, its damn right bloody mind blowing, some of the Franziska Facella ones are beyond dreamy, I've been a fan of hers for ages and she looks cute on other sites but here she is like a true angel and the makeup and light used on her is simply the best stuff my eyes have ever witnessed and I've seen some really good fashion photography which is a huge passion of mine.

Its a newish site so doesn't date back too far but I would say I totally recommend you take a visit here, it's really opened my eyes to how beautiful porn can actually be and it doesn't need to be women dressed up tarty and cheap, here the girls shine, they look stunning, they look to be having fun and it comes through in the movies.

If they do more group scenes and anal ones and get more facials too but all shot like this I'm going to be a fan for life. They are heading in a direction I would like to see porn, which comes away from its roots a bit and becomes all classy and sophisticated.

They lead the way to new horizons of porn I hope and its a case of getting more content and bringing back one of the girls with just photos and doing movies with them.

I can honestly say though with the calibre of models, never on any other site have I nearly clicked on every model, its unheard of with me to be honest, but there are so many gorgeous girls here it's unreal, where do they find them I don't know but many will have you falling for them.

I also loved the fact they try and hide tattoos, I really hope they try and keep tattoos away from this site as well as they can, a girl called Addison who looks absolutely stunning, just found she is called Mia Manarote and has one large one on her arm but in the awesome video of her I never noticed it, so much more beautiful without it in my opinion.

Over and out then but I did really enjoy this site.

I'm only rating it 92 because it is a smallish site but it's certainly heading in the right direction in my eyes.

Lastly I would also like to see tags more with say the category like threesome, anal. There is tabs on the video page Male-Female Couples, Group Sex, Lesbian and Single Girl but could do with more search options
Respond: 16 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit ATK Natural & Hairy

35. ATK Natural & Hairy (2)

Pay
Active
85
graymane (31) 01-21-13  04:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: 1) Hair is paramount. If'un you like hair on broads, then here you won't be disappointed.
2) Site boast of having millions of pictures. Well, bully for them. I'd have to say that might be a bit of a stretch.
3) Claims to be 12 times the size of any other hairy site. Does it also mean 12 times the cost?
4) zip files for downloads. Small watermarks on pics, larger on videos. No DRM.
5) Promotion touts of having 1577 models.
Well, I guess if they say so .....
6) 5,549 videos. Could be, but the 30 days I was there they musta been in hiding.
7) Updates appear to roll in as promoted.
8) HD on more recent shoots.
9) Some very pretty gals are in the lineup, European, Asian, Latina and American; predictably, a lotta plain-Jane's are there, too. Then there are those who're are just plain ugly.
10) You have solo, soft core, toy, boy/girl hardcore, and lesbian.
.
Cons: 1) Sometimes I'd corralled a beauty only to suddenly see her wander off somewhere.
2) Poor selection of medias, having WMV pitted against two other unknowns.
3) Streaming went smoothly, however, Buffering was unceasingly long and tedious.
4) From my viewpoint, I thought the video-shoots and directing sorely lacked the quality subscribers deserved.
5)Same-'olé-same-'olé .....what with too many and long closeups, and particularly ones that dwell on the genitalia. I can only assume The guy shooting just falls asleep at his camera. The man must belong to a damed good union.
6) Small watermarks on pics, bigger ones but none obtrusive on videos
7) Maybe it's my lack of electronic wizardry, but I simply couldn't find the combination to opening pics on a full screen.
Bottom Line: Prepare to stare at a lot of hair.
Hair here, hair there, hair everywhere.
Nary model dare to be hair-bare, and that's fair

(jus' thought I'd throw that in)

I went for this $21 deal because I strongly favor seeing natural hair where it's supposed to be on women. It's sexier, more erotic, and adds that important element of realism to the scenes.

This site does a very good job of giving us that, but sadly, eroticism falls woefully short. For one thing, the girls move around too much. No sooner than I get into a clip than the model jumps up and leaps onto something else. Another erotic spoiler is the over-use of smiles ....I know readers don't share or agree to that, but when a gal is in the throes of sexual release, smiles ought to be minimal.! They're necessary I know, but porn isn't Comedy Central and I just don't find them compatible with serious porn.
Cameramen and directors here tend to follow the same old trend that shooting genital closeups are gold. When, for crying out loud, will these numb-nuts wise up and give us a break, already?..... Thanks to vaginal over-exposure I think I now know more about the female pussies than my x-wife's gynecologist.
In my judgment, I'd recommend this site for all who wants to see hair. Otherwise, it's just plain-old generic porn.
Admittedly, I got a bang-for-my-buck for what I paid, but I don't think I'd opt for thirty.
Respond: 16 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

36. Evil Angel (4)

Pay
Active
92
jberryl69 (12) 05-11-13  09:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-12-13  06:00am  (Update History)
Reason: addition of "Privacy Addendum:" section in Bottom Line
Pros: Price: $14.95 per month.

Updates: 2 - 3 daily sometimes an entire movie.

Site Stats : Scenes: 8069 Movies: 1379 Stars: 2840

Good Navigation

Download WMV (160p, 240p, 360p, 480p) MP4 (same as WMV plus 540p, 720p, 1080p)#

Scene information: Video Front Cover shot, Title and Scene number, Date updated, Length in mins,
Size*, number of Images, number of Views, Who's in the scene**, Tag words, Director's name, Rate the movie, Current rating, Scene description***, Comment Section****, Links to other scenes by participants.
Cons: * File size listed has nothing to do with file size.

** You are forced to use the IAFD database to sort out who is in a scene.

*** Older postings have no description or relevant tags.

**** You're encouraged to comment. Don't hold your breath that your comment will be posted - ever! Not sure what the webmaster does with these - maybe sprinkles them on his cereal in the morning.

# Video quality of older films are of tubesite quality and will never be improved upon with the 480 being the largest size, yet if you're into a specific babe, it may be your only chance to have her in your collection.
Bottom Line: John Stagliano provides other directors an opportunity to offer their movies through Evil Angel (EA) without relinquishing ownership or profit participation. Thus, rather than a bunch of themed sites or purchased content, Evil Angel publishes DVD video's, generally released one scene at a time.

The EA website lists 33 directors associated with it at this time, including one couple (Le'Wood), three women (Belladonna, Bobbi Starr & Dana Vespoli), and eleven Europeans working there &/or in the States.

Genres:

Gay/Lesbian - While EA does not have straight up gay porn, Joey Silvera has broached this area by offering Shemale / Tranny (393) scenes (a total of 598 on the site) and "Strap Attack" scenes (234). "Lesbian porn" pretty much happens anytime two women kiss though some directors such as Belladonna, Bobbi Starr and John Stagliano feature plenty of girl girl scenes.

Anal - This has become the mainstay penetration act of the porn industry and EA is no exception. Sometimes I think they feel that if there is no anal there is no porn.

Jay Sin leads the way with his over the top anal DVDs, though Mike Adriano has added prolapse eating to his anal tongue fucking sequences (as opposed to rimming) to his prolific anal penetration videos.

Other notable and prolific directors featuring anal are Euro Rocco Siffredi, Christoph Clark, Raul Cristian & Nacho Vidal.

Manuel Ferrara has always had an ass obsession but also a series of DVD's called "Raw" which have the most authentic interaction of the two participants. Jake Malone also had plenty of anal scenes in his releases.

Oral - Hands down best on the Internet is Jonni Darrko's series of oral themed DVDs. The late John Leslie plus Mike Adriano, Joey Silvera and Belladonna have made oral themed movies too.

BDSM - This is not a specific niche that is specialized in though there are 71 Fem-Dom scenes listed.

Certainly Francesca Le and Mark Wood's (Le'Wood) current offerings, "The LeWood Anal Hazing Crew" and "Facial Vi0lation", has sado masochism well represented.

Thinly Plotted Gonzo Porn - Only three come to mine at the moment. John Stagliano's vampire themed "Voracious" and his 2003, groundbreaking feature "The Fashionistas", which swept the AVN Awards. Rocco Siffredi's "XXX Fucktory - The Parody Italian Style", which is mostly in Italian so who the fuck can understand the plot? Yeah, I know - people who speak Italian.

The directors at Evil Angel do not stay strictly in a specific genre so you will find a lot of cross over.

Bottom Line:

One of the best porn sites available at a great price with a variety of niches where you might find something that you like. Highly recommended.

Privacy Addendum:

It was brought to my attention that the EA website has a horrible Privacy policy. Honestly I'd never really read it before and quite frankly it's rather ugly. You can read it at the following link.

http://members.evilangel.com/en/privacy

or look at my rely to Buckhead in the "Replies" section below.

This would not be a deal breaker for me. Here are some suggestions:

First: Make sure you un-check cross sell ads as you make your way through the sign up procedure. Work you way through carefully.

Second: When you join, OPT OUT by following the link they provide.

Third: Don't accept any offers through their website, not limited to but specifically LIVE SHOWS or SHOP DVD STORE.

Fourth: Use pop up blockers and a script blocker.
_________________________________________________

Thanks for the feedback.
Respond: 16 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

37. Met Art (2)

Pay
Active
96
Denner (233) 01-10-08  06:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Vast amount of photos - softcore only - in various resolution. (over half a million)
Great high-resolution photos
Zip for different resolution.
Ok amount of videos (480 today)
A significant selection of mostly east-european teens.
Easy navigation - fine layout
No limits of any kind
Good on updates
Ok quality live-cam
Cons: Older videos lacks quality (but that's the same elsewhere)
A little too much outdoor-photos for my taste.
I'm not much into videos of photoshoots, but later videos are getting better.
Bottom Line: I have not been at Met Art for a couple of years - this site has turn to a far better softporn-deal than earlier.
In contrast to some of the hardcore-sites I've visited lately, this Met Art has what I've been looking for (ok, only in the soft line).
But here is NEW stuff - photos and videos of great (mostly) looking european teens.

As a video-freak, I'm pretty content with the way this site has developed. But, fellow PU's this Met Art has given me back the pleasure of enjoying fine girl softcore photos. And these guys do a lot with fine photo-quality for the comstumers.
They have 3 diffenrent solution for the later sets:
High, medium and low (4368x2912 and 1365x1048 and 1024x683 - in that order)
And they have zip for each solution.

The later videos have 1280x720 - and the formats are several: Divx, WMV, ipod, mp4 (I think it's called) quicktime and mpg.
The earlier videos are not that swell (512x334) they are still a bit blurred - man, would it not be great if they reedited some of these videos and placed them on the site in better resolution!

I've been a bit like a grumpy old man in my latest reviews - but here I found the spirit again.
This site just makes my happy to browse for fine porn.
And above all - the joy of fine photos is back.

It's not perfect or a 100 here, but man, it's close (BUT fellow PU's - this is still entirely softcore)
And sorry, I gave up counting the amount of photosets........but I think, you get value for every penny.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Helen\'s Planet

38. Helen's Planet (0)

Pay
Active
75
Drooler (220) 01-26-08  11:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +large photos (2858x1900)
+most photosets have good lighting
+zips
+videos in 2 sizes (large is 1280x720, wmv)
+no DRM
+screen caps for videos are at 1200px
+seamless login -- just go to the site and you're in
Cons: -Photos are rather amateurishly done. Too much cropping out of top of head, arms, butt cheek, etc. Some are blurry. The occasional funny faces and awkward body angles detract from what could have been a more arousing experience.
-Only one size of photos
-Only 44 photo galleries to date since the launch date of Aug. 20, 2007. (Updates are SLOW.)
-No new photosets since Jan 9, 2008 -- to end of subscription in early Feb.
-Only 9 videos to date
-Pitches to "friends" sites are in the left column and in a section all their own. They aren't much of a nuisance to me. They might bother some people. For others, they could wind up being a financial "black hole."
Bottom Line: Helen, as she's called here, is a very naturally sexy girl! She's been making the rounds in the softcore universe, appearing at a constellation of sites such as FemJoy, JustTeenSite, MetArt, MetModels, Nubiles, Pretty4Ever, and her own planet's co-orbiting GlamDeluxe. (Fortunately, have not seen any duplications of material between the two.)

One video is of an "interview" with her in a moving car with two jovial, unseen guys. They all speak good English (slight Russian accents), but there's a lot of cutting as Helen, while friendly, doesn't give way to questions about her private sex life. In part of it, they turn on loud music (distracting).

Another is of her on a couch, stripping and showing her stuff. Music is the audio track. Sexy, with some full "mooning," but it has the "nebulous" feeling of something done with little forethought.

Same with the photos. There are better ones at most of the other sites mentioned. Though I wasn't terribly disappointed, a pretty, sexy girl, a good camera, and good lighting aren't enough to make great photosets. The understanding of having poses a certain way, composed in the frame a certain way, for the essential purpose of building the turn on in the subscriber needs more consideration here.

Overall, it's an OK site for guys like me who "have it" for sweet, lovely Helen, but it isn't good enough for the price they ask. We'd need better quality and more frequent updates for that.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

39. Twistys (4)

Pay
Newbie
99*
baddaddie (Suspended) 03-25-08  09:28am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (7)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: OFFICIAL NOTICE TO ALL PORNUSERS ....

We have determined that the User who submitted this Review has shared a machine with "Sam Jordan", the webmaster of the site "College Uniform".
-------
Great models
Great photography
Good user support
Daily updates
Lots of Video
Cons: Content not exlcusive
Never enough of the girls you really want to see
Bottom Line: I signed up for a trial and lived on there for 2 year plus, but despite the photography being awesome and the girls great, there was nothing outside the that box, yes I love seeing girls, but after a while, one set looks like another and sadly due to main stream.

The user support is very fast and hot on the heels of any question asked (thumbs up)

I was under the impression that the content was produced for Twistys, but after joining another site after to find that much of the content was the same.

It's still a very good site and worth a look
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sweet Sophie Moone

40. Sweet Sophie Moone (0)

Pay
Active
90
jd1961 (95) 04-30-08  08:31am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Sophie Moone, Of Course
- Hi-Res Photos
- Zip Files
- NO DRM
- Updated Diary
Cons: - Infrequent Updating
- Photos Should Be Larger
- Photo Zips Are Not Labeled
Bottom Line: I became impressed by Sophie Moone from her work on other sites, like Pier999, so even though I do not like the company which hosts her site, I thought it was about time I checked it out and collected more of her offerings. Sophie is one of those models who seems sweet and nasty at the same time. She is professional in her posing, and often quite lewd, although she does no hardcore aside from fellating the occasional cucumber. She does participate in the obligatory "g-g" sets.

Sophie is a natural all dolled up in lingerie and other finery. She wears heels and hose exceptionally well, seeming very comfortable in her call girl getup. She also plays the girl next door with ease. You will see her in bondage, and magazine model sets. She keeps her sets looking unique and fresh, the sign of a professional

The photos are hi-res, but they should be larger than 1280px for someone as prominent. They are available in zips. However, you will have to rename them all if you are serious about your collecting, a pet peeve of mine.

The videos come in Divx,mpeg and now MP4, with no DRM. There are a couple hundred of them. No hi def here, too bad. I couldn't get size statistics.

Sophie does keep an updated diary, and has done video diaries as well. She seems genuinely interested in the site, although it only seems to update once a week.

Sophie is one premium babe who provides quality material for the high price. The score leans to the higher side because of her babeitude!
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles.net

41. Nubiles.net (2)

Pay
Active
80
indybt30 (6) 09-13-08  10:13am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: *Very attractive models
*Exclusive models
*High quality pictures
*ZIP files for dowload
*Easy navigation
*Good updates
*Great closeups
*Photos are available to view by subject. For instance, close-ups, tits, ass.
Cons: *Almost exclusivly Euro chicks. I like to see a variety
*Some photos seem obviously touched up which is distracting
*Mostly petite women. Not alot of body types which makes the sets kind of redundant
*Videos are just okay. Do not measure up to most sites. If you are joining this site for the videos I think you will be disapointed.
Bottom Line: You ever go to a movie and see a trailer that is really great, then when you see that movie you realize that the trailer had all the good stuff?

Well, that is kind of how I felt about this site. I have seen plenty of galleries from this site and thought, although the niche isn't my usual one, that I would give it a try. When I got it I realized that there wasn't much more there than what you see in the previews. But there is alot of it.

I had a hard time rating this one because the site is great for what it is. If you want to see petite European women with high quality photos then it is a 95. If you like video, bubble butts and variety then it is about a 70.

I joined because I wanted to see some different kinds of women besides the porn stars you see on Reality Kings, Banbros, VideoBos and Pornstars XS. For that it was great. It just didn't have enough to keep my attention more than a few weeks.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit German Goo Girls

42. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Active
95
tobi (13) 10-31-08  02:28pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 11-25-08  12:23pm  (Update History)
Reason: The site completely changed. No DRM, no slow server and nothing to complain anymore
Pros: - extrem cumshots
- gangbangs
- site has been redesigned (for the good)
- girls seem to enjoy the action (strange isn't it)
- all vids have now very good quality
- lots of streaming content from other John Thomson sites
- nothing is DRM protected anymore
Cons: - nothing really to compain about
- only one vid option (mpeg4) available
Bottom Line: So, what can one say about GGG. He is a great producer of the most extreme porn you can think of. The gangbangs and bukkake-like facials can be considered as a gold-standard. The girls are very cute and some are quite outstanding. They really seem to like these cum baths. NO DRM anywhere. All vids have very good quality and the server is pretty fast now. My Fee Downloadmanager works. I can totally recommend GGG to people with a fetish for facials, gangbangs and kinky sex.
The vids are now all 640x480 mpg4. No other vid option is available.
It is now one of the best sites available.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Skokoff

43. Skokoff (0)

Pay
Active
80
Drooler (220) 11-22-08  08:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Lots of attractive girls who probably sign their contracts in the Cyrillic alphabet.
+All-exclusive content.
+None of those blasted toys!
+Galleries updated every other day June-October 2008; daily in November.
+Pics in 3 sizes: small 1000px; medium 2500px, and large 3008 or 3872 or 4368px.
+All sizes of pics available à la carte or in zips.
+Nice, clean site design that is set up to be easy to use. (But see the cons ...)
+Extensive visitor’s area. You can see everything the site offers except for the gallery thumbs and full vids. And there are photo samples in all sizes.
+All videos in WMV (424x240), QT, and HD DivX (1280x720), which is the best, of course, with no choppiness.
Cons: -Unruly thumbs: Have been greeted in some galleries, even new ones, with nothing but empty image-tag X’s, not thumb pics. “X” occasionally marks the spot in some other galleries, too.
-There’s also the “swollen thumb” -- a tiny fraction of the top left of a pic where the thumb should be.
-Some clicks for enlargements expand to a full-screen “404” error page.
-Wandering watermarks: At least one gallery had the watermark not in the bottom right where it belongs, but in some pics hovering like a drone close to the model, etc.
-Oops! I’m a visitor! Some links in the members’ area expose you to the public space. (Click “members” for re-entry with no additional login.)
-Slow downloads. 30 min. for a 324MB vid. Started at 175Kbps; eased down to 139. And a 140MB vid clocked at only 105. A photoset crawled its way to me at 70.
-Only 14 videos. Sorry, but this is a photography site, even in motion. Flash-flash! The mood music helps a bit.
Bottom Line: You might have heard of Skokov. That’s how it’s spelled at MetArt. Well, my friends, I did check the artist page there for material here that might qualify as “non-exclusive.” Fortunately, I found none.

The girls here are mostly very lovely. Some of the better-knowns are Lena, July (Sandra at MetArt, Judy at FemJoy), Katerina (Rina at MetModels, Cat at FemJoy), Vika (also at FemJoy), and Natasha, the ubiquitous Helena-Larissa-Nastya-Nata-Natalie. 53 models in all so far, that ain’t bad!

The photography is tasteful and professional. The settings suggest a certain opulence, yet it is not overdone. I just wish there was more brightness in more of the sets. And I do hope for more sets of July and Lena. There’s only 1 of each so far.

As I got into the site, I was thinking, “This is very smart. The clean design, the simple and easy navigation by models or by galleries ...” But then I started seeing the flaws, as noted in the cons. Somebody needs to get their act together and make sure that the thumbs work, and that they’re there to begin with.

And what’s with the watermark right above Katerina’s head in “Beautiful Red” 047.jpg? And in 080? To the left of her face in 035? And why is 053 missing both the thumb and the pics?

Well, in spite of its flaws, I’d still recommend this site to now-forewarned photo lovers. The pros outweigh the cons, even though the cons are annoying. And I’d say now is the time to fix that stuff, before the site gets any bigger.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit In The Crack

44. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 03-14-09  03:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-Stunningly beautiful girls. Some of the best on the internet. The girls are from the US, Canada, Hungary or the Czech Republic and the scenes are shot in those locations also.
-Huge site. Despite not being part of a network, there is really a lot here. There are 271 updates, each is about 3 to 6 clips of between 3 to 15 minutes. Some are longer.Three download options, only WMV.
-Nice text description and screenshot for each video. Truly helpful.
-Most videos can be downloaded as almost 1080i HD 1280x720 or 1080p superior HD 1920x1080. This is truly great quality and as good as any site I have ever joined-very highly recommended.
-High quality photo sets for each update.
Cons: -No search engine. Just like FTVgirls, the updates are listed in order. There are multiple videos and photo sets for each girl, but no easy way to find all of them. The so called search engine doesn't function well. It looks for keywords in the text describing each video. If you look for "black" you may get "black dress" or "black earrings" etc. Not helpful if you want to find all the peeing videos or the strip ones.
-No support for download managers. Very slow tedious downloads if you have to look at descriptions of easily 1000 videos and then download the ones you want one at a time.
-No ethnic, age or bodyshape variety. I found two Asian models and two Black ones.
Bottom Line: The site has solo girl videos (there are also a few lesbian videos that are ok) that focus on either stripping, displaying assets, masturbation, looking inside with a speculum, or peeing. Most videos showcased their pussy or ass or both, but some focused on their face or moving erotically while fully clothed. Nice mix that provides some variety.

While I did not find all of the videos to be my taste, there are lots and lots of scenes to choose from.

The girls on the site are professional models, and a few are pornstars. This is both a big plus as well as a minus. The plus is that they are quite attractive, are well made up and know how to move erotically. They manage to not look like typical pornstars-no fake boobs, only a few fake blonds, no fake moaning or overacting.

Generally they play up to the camera in a sensual way that works well. Picture a girl pushing her pussy right in your face and then opening her lips to show you what's inside. By looking directly at the viewer, they generally create a personal link that can be very appealing as well as arousing. The minus to professionals is that they are totally dispassionate and are just doing a job. No enthusiasm, no feeling of daring exhibitionism as you would get with real non pro amateurs. The camera work is close to perfect. I feel most porn camera work is terrible and hurts more than helps videos. Here it is done right.

Specifically, the shots are straight ahead, no diagonals except for the earliest videos. Next each video starts with a focus on whole girl and only gradually moves in for closeups. This is a slow process that creates a buildup to the best parts at the end. Many times I preferred the buildup to the the extreme closeups.

The sets are a big plus also. Most sites use a house, even a hotel room. Here you get outdoors in the Virgin Islands or great homes in the Czech Republic, for example. Makes for a very professionl, polished, well planned video.

The only reasons for not giving the site an even higher score is the lack of a search engine, the lack of support for download managers, and the lack of variety in the models. It is very good for what it is, but it cannot be described as all that I hope for in a 90 level website. Overall a very creative and interesting way to showcase solo models that I hope other sites imitate.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

45. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
50
DigglerFL (17) 02-21-10  02:09pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Updated: 03-10-10  08:51am  (Update History)
Reason: Final conclusions
Pros: Lots of content
Newer Videos have good quality
Cons: -False Advertising
-Many videos not available at all
-They seem to buy videos that no-one else wants - too many chicks that aren't all that attractive
-"New" Releases are often videos that are 10 years old.
-Too many scenes are poor quality even on high quality download
-I hate their flash viewer
-you have to frequently log back in
Bottom Line: I was a member of this once before, so I guess its my fault for giving them another chance. I found something on this site that I'd been trying to find for a while, and the "Free Preview" shows that its available for download. After joining, it shows "Coming Soon" which basically means "sorry charlie, we fooled you".

A large number of videos are not available. You waste tons of time finding something and then find out its not available. Or sometimes the quality is so bad its not worth watching. Their "New Releases" are new only to the site. On March 1, 2010 College Girls Do 4, a video from 1999 was presented as new. Do I want to see Julie Meadows before she got her boobs done? I guess they get better deals buying old videos that nobody else wants. There's no way to sort on ACTUAL release date. So you have to sift through all of the old garbage. Virtually none of their "new" releases are new.

Their viewer will not allow you to advance the playhead past whats been downloaded. If you do, it terminates and you have to start over. This means you can't jump past the interview or the masturbation or whatever. A real time waster.

If you buy the argument that our most valuable asset is time, this site wastes more of your time than any other I've been on. You search for something you want, and then you find out its "Coming Soon". There is so much garbage; so many unattractive women, that it takes a long time to find anything really good. Then you find out that the video was encoded 5 years ago and the quality is unwatchable. Or if you find something and you don't feel like watching 10 minutes of ass-licking you can't jump past it in their viewer.

They still have login problems. You'll be navigating around and
for no apparent reason you'll get the invitation to join page.
Another time waster and annoyance.

They get the lowest score mainly because they falsely present videos on the preview that are not available when you pay. Cheats get the lowest score. Otherwise I'd give them high 50s, mainly because they don't have real new releases, and because 2/3 of their content is encoded in low quality.

*** UPDATE ***

My month is just about up now, so I wanted to report 2 things:

1) All 3 of the videos I was interested in when I first joined are still not available, despite Clement's claim that they would be done in 2 weeks.

2) They are still advertising the videos as being available before you log in only to be Coming Soon once you do log in. So clearly they are comfortable baboozling people and they think they make more money with such a practice than they do with an honest approach.

I'm very comfortable giving them the lowest possible rating. So I guess we're even.

*** Final Update ***

None of the videos that I was interested in that were tagged "Coming Soon" when I joined was availabe on the last day of the membership. So don't believe them when they tell you it will be available in 2 weeks. Its just not the truth.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Viv Thomas

46. Viv Thomas (0)

Pay
Active
80
rearadmiral (328) 11-17-11  04:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site
- One of the better studio sites on the internet
- TBP/PU discount
- Offers both video and pictures
- Videos usually offered in multiple formats
- Pictures available in multiple resolutions
- Pictures available in zips
- Updates daily
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Navigation is fairly basic for such a large site
- Models seem to be removed from the site occasionally
- Heavy reliance on girl-girl (unless you like that, of course)
- Not all new videos are offered with HD
- A bit ‘soft’ for someone who prefers ‘hard’
Bottom Line: Usually when I join a site it’s because it’s a site I’ve looked at and thought that it has material that I’d like to download and view. If the site does the technical stuff well and they deliver what they promised then I’ll probably recommend the site.

Things are different for Viv Thomas though. This wasn’t a site on my radar until tangub noted that they were offering an additional discount beyond the normal TBP/PU discount. Based on the reviews here and on TBP, and a quick scan of the site I signed up. I don’t regret taking a membership, but I’m fining this review difficult to write just because I’m so ambivalent in my reaction to the site. I should point out that my review follows on the heels of tangub’s excellent review and you need to read that because he has a lot of important information in there.

I have no idea how many picture sets and videos there are on this site, but it is quite large. Tangub has some figures in his review that seem accurate.

The site doesn’t appear to favour video over photos or vice versa: both seem well represented.

Videos are usually offered in both WMV (Codec 9) and mp4. When HD is available it is usually offered only in mp4 though I did see and download some in WMV. I never saw a scene where HD was offered in both formats. HD isn’t available with every scene, and oddly it doesn’t even seem to be offered with each new upload. I prefer WMV format, so I can’t comment on the quality of the mp4 files. The highest resolution available for WMV videos is 1280x720 at 4000kb/s, which is HD, but remember that WMV HD is rare here. More common are 720x526 at 2200, 640x360 at 2200 and 512x384 at 1550 with the latter resolution appearing to be the most common. These are lower resolutions than I’ve seen at comparable sites.

Photos are available in multiple resolutions with the highest being 2400x1600. Photo sets are available as a zip and the sets can have as few as 30 or over a hundred photos in them.

Subjectively, this is a pretty good site, and it is one of the better studio sites that I’ve seen. It seems that many studios treat the internet as an afterthought, but Viv Thomas does seem to understand the importance of the internet.

My biggest complaint about the site is the navigation. This might be different if you’re a fan of Euro porn and know the models, but for someone who is relatively new to Euro porn the site can be difficult to use. Using the navigation tools to go to boy-girl videos, for example, you’re offered several pages of thumbnails, which will lead you to a particular scene. My beef is that there is little information given apart from the title of the DVD that the scene is from. You actually have to open the link to find out who’s in the scene. You can search by model too, but I didn’t find that to be of much help either since all you have is a small thumbnail to go by. You might open the link only to discover that the model is nothing like what you expected from the small thumbnail. I may be nit-picking here, but I prefer as much information as possible before I have to click on another link. At a bare minimum I like to see DVD name and star. A bonus would be a few tags.

It appears that as much as, and maybe more than, half the site is girl-girl material. That’s great if you’re looking for girl-girl, but it limits the site’s appeal to others. The odd thing is that there are models who do boy-girl elsewhere who only have girl-girl on this site.

There are also a lot of BTS scenes available, which can be good or bad depending on your interest in those.

I have no idea how often the site might get cleaned up, but when I joined I noted that they listed both Ariana Jollie and Desire Moore as models on the site. By the time I went back to download some of their material neither were to be found on the site. I don’t know if this happens to other models because I don’t know Euro models that well. Just be mindful – if you see a model you like, get her material right away. Just in case.

Even though I’m somewhat indifferent to this site I do recognize that it is still a good site. It just isn’t what I’m into. It is more ‘soft’ than I usually buy. I should add, though, that in a link for ‘banned’ video they have some scenes from “Dirty Dog 4” which has some girl/girl anal fisting with some A-list girls (Angel Long and Ariana Jollie among them, but uncredited in the description.)

So would I recommend this site? Absolutely – as long as you like what they have to offer. For someone like me who thinks Kink.com is the best studio on the planet, and regularly signs up at Evil Angel, Viv Thomas is a bit soft for my tastes. Viv Thomas has lots to offer in pics and video, in resolutions that are average. There are some hot European models here with an emphasis on girl-girl. If this is what you like, you’ll probably like Viv Thomas.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit VideoBox

47. VideoBox (6)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (328) 12-12-11  05:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Probably the biggest DVD site on the internet
- Excellent value
- Streaming available
- Download DRM-free files in multiple sizes / formats
- Five DVDs added daily
- Specialty ‘channels’ for extra
- The price of the channels is pro-rated for your first month
- No download limits
- No time-outs on queued-up scenes
- Good download speeds
Cons: - Not a lot of HD material
- Heavy reliance on compilations
- Specialty ‘channels’ can add up in price
- VB3 still is buggy in places
Bottom Line: I’ve been a member at Videobox for probably a total of five years or so, and I’ve reviewed it here several times too, so is there anything new that I could add? I hope so.

I still think that VB is an amazing site and I still recommend it to friends who are looking to build a porn collection in one easy step. VB is like the adult superstore that lives in your computer. VB is now creeping up on 12,000 DVDs and they continue to add five per day. I’ve said this before and I still believe it: VB is already huge so they should concentrate on quality and let the quantity slide a bit. If VB is like a porn superstore that lives in your computer, then the bargain bins are starting to take over the floor space. Past complaints have been that VB has too heavy a reliance on low-grade European porn, but they seem to be balancing that with more U.S. titles now. The bad news, in a “Monkey’s Paw” sort of way, is that the U.S. titles are frequently slapped-together compilations. You know the kind where a studio will pay some kid editor to compile some unrelated but thematically similar scenes? That’s the kind of work that gives you classics like “Girls with Moles on their Bums.” Okay, so I made that up, but it isn’t far off. I wouldn’t complain as much except sometimes a scene can be here on the original DVD and then on several compilations too. Even with the European porn, it seems to be bargain-bin quality.

Much of the discussion here seems to be about VB3. I share the opinion that most others have: I don’t like it. I’ll admit that part of that is because I don’t like change, but this seems to be a change just for the sake of change. Sure, the old VB was fairly simple, but that’s not bad. My suspicion is that VB3 is driven by marketing. It appears that not all the bugs are worked out yet either since the site pushes a “new and improved” VB3. I tried it and used the feature that allows me to add scenes to “my stash” for future viewing and I found it buggy enough that I gave up on it.

Other bad things about the site are probably more personal taste, but it sure seems like VB has every solo girl masturbation movie ever made. And a pet peeve of mine is that with many compilations (and even some original DVDs) the performers aren’t credited.

But as for the bad things about VB, that’s pretty much it. This really is an excellent site and I’d highly recommend it.

The format is known to most of us: DVDs broken down into scenes that can be streamed, edited into a custom clip, or downloaded in any of several ways. There is usually a clip labeled as “WMV DVD,” one as “WMV high” and two smaller versions for devices and iPhones. Since my connection speed is higher than the last time I was here I downloaded the DVD quality scenes only. They come in at 720x480 and 3800kb/s. HD is available on some titles but not many and it isn’t predictable. The WMV files are in codec 8 so that means that anyone using a set-top USB box (like a Western Digital) won’t be able to play these.

Download speeds are up to normal standards. One thing I really appreciate is that when queuing up scenes using a download manager the links don’t seem to have any time-outs. My DL manager was churning away the next morning after loading it with links one night. Not every site will allow that.

An addition that VB made a few years ago seems to be working out well – that’s the addition of several “channels.” I always add Evil Angel because I like their work. EA now has 526 DVDs on the site and add a new one every two days. Surprisingly there is little overlap between the EA channel and the two EA sites.

Vivid is a bit soft for me but I did try this channel once. It now has 528 DVDs and also updates every two days.

I’ve never joined the Reality Kings or Kink sites, though I may this time. One advantage with RK may be that if this is off the VB server then there would be no download limits. If I join and can say for certain I’ll let you know.

I’ve been a big fan and frequent member of Kink sites and I’m planning to sign on to this channel soon. It will be a good opportunity to try some material from their sites that I’ve not joined before.

One advantage to the channels that isn’t immediately clear is that the pricing is pro-rated. If you join VB at the first of the month and then add a channel two weeks later you’ll only pay for the two weeks left in that month. If you cancel your membership after a month it can be good value. If you keep the membership and all the channels you’ll obviously pay full price the following month.

If you need a concise way to think about VB, think of it as an all-you-can-eat porn buffet. The quality is pretty good, but it isn’t as good as other places. This is about satisfying an appetite when you want 10 pounds of chicken wings, not about treating yourself to filet mignon. Both have their place though.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wet And Puffy

48. Wet And Puffy (3)

Pay
Active
85
oldfizzywig (8) 08-26-12  05:43am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Provides what it advertises.
- Video download formats: FLV, MP4, WMV, MP4-HQ
- Video download example: 17'46": FLV 301mb 720x406, MP4 225mb, WMV 806mb 1280x720, MP4-HQ 1035mb 1920x1080.
- Picture downloads - ZIP file. Usually two sizes 1027x769 or 2800x1867, but sizes do vary.
- Crisp clear images and videos
- Statistics 418 Models, 540 scenes, 547 videos, 28458 pictures
- Natural breasts - many are A or B cup.
- Non-Member intro shows a full face picture (topless with small pussy insert) of each model.
- Trusted billing - CCBill or Epoch.
- Appears to update 3 times per week.
Cons: - All videos seem to follow same theme: Musical background, model strips, model plays with pussy, may use toys
- Sort by Newest or "most popular", Select by All or "pussy type", most videos have tags but one can not select or sort by tags
- Older videos are 640x480 WMV
- Some of the Girls seem uninterested
- Interview section is very says almost nothing, and is text not video/audio.
- There is a tab on most pages for "CAMS" but it is a dead link.
Bottom Line: Good clear images and videos. Lots of closeups.

Most models are Eastern European. Of the 24 most recent updates the Country of Origins are: England 1, Czech Republic 10, USA 1, Poland 2, Hungary 2, Romania 1, Austrira 2, France 2, Netherlands 1, Switzerland 1, Greece 1. Models appear to be in the 18 to 25 year age range.

Lots of Dildo play. Many Pussy pumps, I suspect this may be why its "puffy". Most girls either use a lotion or spit on their fingers, this must be the "wet" part of the name.

There are a number of videos of the girls pissing. For fans of this, like me, it will be a turn on, as these are often closeups.

This is part of a three site network consisting of: WetandPuffy.com, WeLikeToSuck.com, WetandPissy.com

Works well with Free Download Manager.

Lower price for linking from PornUsers.com is 19.95 USD, normal advertised price is 29.95/mth.

This is my first review - please provide constructive criticism and I will do my best to improve.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Wicked Pictures

49. Wicked Pictures (0)

Pay
Active
90
pat362 (369) 09-30-12  10:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Access to 579 titles which I believe is close to the entire Wicked libray.
+Content is dated and they update with one new movie each week..
+All the videos can be streamed online.
+All the videos are offered in the mp4 for download with 640x480 resolution for all them, while over 200 of the most recent titles are now also offered with 720p resolution and the last 40+ titltes are also offered in 1080p.
+Unilke most sites like this. You can actually download the entire movie rather than just the scenes. Resolution is the same as the scenes.
+Each movie/scene has multiple tags attached to it and it's possible to search using tags words.
+You catch for free all the Wicked live shows.
+You have access to some bonus content live BTS and award show stuff.
+You also stream over 3000 pages of videos in the bonus section(see con).
+the TBP discount is sweet.
Cons: -I don't know if it's recent but the site often stopped working for no apparent reason which requiried me to log back in.
-Advertising tends to take about 1/5 of all the pages and it's a lot more on certain pages.
-Load times to stream videos is a little long sometime.
-You get access to some camgirls but the good stuff requires that you pay for it so is it really worth it?
-There are over 3000 pages of bonus videos that you can view online but the tags are all wrong, you always get an error message going from one page to the next and quality is not very good on most videos.
*-I'm putting this in the con only because some people are rabid about condoms so be warned that Wicked is a condom company going back a long time.*
Bottom Line: **Ihave been a fan of Wicked since the 90's so it's a little strange that I never thought of joining their site until now. I don't mind condoms and I prefer a story with my porn and this is basically what Wicked does. I suspect that they try to target more the couples market than the gonzo one but that doesn't mean that there isn't any heat in their scenes because there is. They also have a certain number of contract stars so if you are a fan of these ladies then you are almost obligated to join this site because most of them haven't done much except for work for Wicked.

**I was pleasantly surprised to see a studio site offer the majority of their library and even more so to see that you can actually download the entire movie and not just the individual sex scenes. I was happy to see that the video quality on the older title is quite decent. Resolution is only 640x480 but seeing as these movies were never filmed in HD then trying to convert into a higer resolution would probably be a really bad idea.

**My only major issue with the site is that it kept on stopping to work and you had to log back in and find the page you were on. The other one is in regards to the bonus videos. If you are going to bother and put some bonus videos then why not make sure the system works. Otherwise it's usueless filler that slows down the servers.

***The only people that should avoid this site are those looking for pure gonzo porn and those who can't watch porn that has condoms in it.***
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

50. Twistys (4)

Pay
Newbie
57*
Markus (0) 04-17-07  12:12pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + many girls
Cons: - trashy old models
- poor design
- low quality
- the most content is cheap mass content
- bad navigation
Bottom Line: When you want busty models so visit ..... send me a mail and i give you a BIG list! ;)
You will never miss the poor twistys stuff.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 5729 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Babes Network.com (7)
2. VideoBox (6)
3. FTV Girls (5)
4. Wow Girls (4)
5. X-Art (4)
6. Evil Angel (4)
7. VideosZ (4)
8. Twistys (4)
9. Harmony Vision (3)
10. Wet And Puffy (3)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.65 seconds.