Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 5734 Page :    Next Page >

Visit 1 By Day

1. 1 By Day (0)

Pay
Active
75
Davit (46) 01-02-08  12:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Truly massive amount of content
-Updated with a movie/picture set combo TWICE a day
-Easy navigation via calender, model or genre
-Vast amount of HD movies *
-Lower bitrate downloads and multiple parts also available, still good
-Massive archive section *
Cons: -Low movie production values, bad direction/editing
-The sex is just not as good as on the 21 Sextury sites (even though many of the same models crop up)
-*Picture quality of the HD movies is not actually as nice as some non-HD movies out there that I have seen (e.g. Sapphic Erotica)
-Customer Support has been rude and unhelpful to me since I wrote this review (other users may have had better experiences)
-*Archive section is all recycled from other DDF sites - some that still exist.
Bottom Line: 1 By Day (or One By Day, One By Night, to give the site its full title) looks fantastic on paper. Two full genuine HD movie updates and pictorials every 24 hours - and a humongous archive - featuring beautiful European models engaging in solo, lesbian and boy-girl hardcore fun.

Problem is: all this means nothing if the quality of the material isn't up to scratch. And having joined this month and downloaded (with the aid of a Download Manager) in excess of 100GB of movies only to be continually disappointed, I can state the main cause: bad production. We're talking bad lighting, shaky camera work, inability to get decent angles or close-ups, bad editing. There are some excellent ones there - but there are far too many that are just bad.
The picture sets are also frequently on the soft side, compared to other sites.

If they fixed the following issues, my score for them would go way up:
* Use cameramen that don't constantly wobble, and shake, and move in a fast jerky way
* Put an acknowledgement in the tour pages that the archive is recycled and customers may have paid for all or some of it before
* Make picture sets hotter
* Show professionalism and real customer service, rather than rudeness and arrogance (as I have had)
Respond: 47 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Bryci

2. Bryci (2)

Pay
Active
90
Marcus (45) 04-09-13  01:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Perfect balance of video and gallery content
- Well-known, established model with regular updates since 2012
- Bryci’s now doing hardcore, with plenty of updates already
- Extremely pretty with exceptional body and large (if fake) boobs
- Immediate access to Bella Pass network including 6 bonus sites
- Consistent, high quality of content throughout the site
- Content is downloadable, videos have lots of download options
- Regular, dated updates (including recent ones in preview area)
- Tons of bonus content like bio, blog, candids, behind the scenes
- Easy navigation either via Bella Pass or her own site
- You seem to stay logged in without username/password prompts
- CCBill with no pre-checked cross-sells – good value for money

See my Bella Pass review for in-depth thoughts on the network as a whole.
Cons: Points marked with * don't bother me personally:

- No ZIP files for photo galleries
- Video previews are a bit limited
- Regional pricing
- If you want hardcore, might be worth waiting a few months*
- Automatically generated username/password*
- Download limit of 20gb per 24 hour period*
- Bryci has fake boobs*

See my Bella Pass review for in-depth thoughts on the network as a whole.

A note on Bella Network's piracy policy: Bella Network has a very strict piracy policy. They are extremely clear with this when you join. Sometimes legitimate members MIGHT get blocked - Bella have have made improvements to their customer service so that this can easily be investigated and rectified.
Bottom Line: I’ll cut to the chase and say this is one of the best amateur solo model websites I have ever joined.

It has all the benefits of a solo model website (personality, insight into the model etc) while being part of a slick, regularly updated network.

Membership includes access to the following bonus sites:

Katie Banks - very similar to Bryci, with content being softcore
Talia Shepard - you’ll probably like Talia if you like Bryci - softcore
Hunter Leigh - beautiful model, relatively new. Nudity but no toys
Lexi Mason - extremely petite, relatively new to Bella
Ava Dawn - site no longer updating but has over 50 videos
Monroe Lee - super-curvy but site no longer updating

If you like Bryci, Talia Shepard and Katie Banks are from the same mould. Bryci’s site is currently the only one with hardcore content, but both Talia and Katie’s sites are comparable size-wise to Bryci’s.

You can browse content from the whole network, or just Bryci’s site using a drop down in the top right. You also have a very good search function where you can search by niche or by site.

Bryci has the usual sections for photos and video content, but in addition to this:

BIO: A hugely comprehensive biography. Features her essential statistics but also a very, very in-depth profile with information about her and her site.

CANDIDS: 71 candid galleries featuring Bryci. Some are her out and about or on holiday, many are self-shot pics featuring her in various states of undress.

BLOG: Regularly updated and from what I can tell, actually written by Bryci. Includes personal updates, previews of forthcoming galleries etc, and various candid photos.

BABECHAT: Video web chat featuring models from Bella Network. Bryci doesn’t seem to be on the schedule, but Talia Shepard and Katie Banks make frequent appearances. She might be just taking a few weeks off, though, as there are plenty of videos of her in the archive.

WALLS: Lots and lots of stylised wallpapers.

PHOTOS:

Currently 308 galleries, approximately 80 photos each. If you hover over the gallery thumbnails they animate to show a sample of images inside. You can sort galleries by most recent or by name.

All images are downloadable, feature a small, translucent watermark and can either be viewed at 1500px or 4000px. Zips are not available, and batch download programmes are prohibited, which is a big mark against the site as it’s hugely time-consuming to download images. You can’t right-click thumbnails and download link because the high-res images are placed onto a web page, so you’d download this, not the image. It makes the concept of even downloading a sample of images quite a bewildering prospect. The majority of the points deducted from giving the site a perfect score are because of this, and I’m not even a huge photo collector.

Currently there are no hardcore galleries. Most galleries feature Bryci enjoying her own company in the form of strip-tease and/or masturbation with or without toys. She’s extremely charismatic in front of the camera and oozes confidence. Most updates are shot in and around the house in the bedroom, bathroom etc, but any updates outside are well-lit and still very polished.

VIDEO:

Currently 341 videos including webchat archives and behind-the-scenes. The video pages again feature animating thumbnails, but the animation generally only shows the first part of the video. Webchat archives and BTS are mixed in with the standard videos which is a minor niggle. You can either stream a Flash video (skipping to any part as it loads) or download the video in a number of sizes/formats:

- 3GP (352x288)
- Flash (900x506)
- MP4 (1920x1080, 1280x720, 640x360 for iPad)
- WMV (1920x1080, 1280x720, 640x360)*

* As of March 2013, WMV is no longer being added, but it is still available on older updates

Videos are excellently shot. The majority are softcore with Bryci stripping and playing with toys or masturbating, recent videos feature hardcore. Currently there are six hardcore videos (since March) so although there’s not too much at the moment, it’s being added frequently so will build up quickly.

The first two were artistically shot (in the dark or behind shower curtain), and although and the next was poorly lit, the others are well shot. Most hardcore has so far been POV, but the most recent had a version shot POV, and one from a second camera. Bryci’s foray into hardcore is confident and assertive, and although already impressive, I’m sure technically the videos will improve in terms of lighting, angles etc as more and more content is added.

Most videos are in the region of 10-15 minutes long. Webcam videos are also mixed in with video updates and are around an hour long.

SUMMARY:

Bryci is wonderful, and her site does her justice. There’s a lot of bonus content on her site, and plenty of relevant bonus sites you’ll like if you like Bryci. The difficulty of saving images is a big mark against the site, while most other criticisms are minor at best.
Respond: 46 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit VideoBox

3. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Active
100
badandy400 (103) 03-02-08  09:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: High Quality, over 10 MBit video
Thousands of videos
Old Videos still posted
Very fast downloads. I have seen over 45 M-bits
No download limit or DRM
Very frequent updates
Very good price
Offers long term discount pricing of $9.95/month!
Cons: Not too much content for alternate niches
No pictures, hence the name Videobox, but hardly a con
Site wont stop growing, I dont think I can handle all this porn! :)
Bottom Line: Extremely valuable site and a must have for any serious porn user. The download speeds will keep your internet connection pegged. The offer different download packages and prices based on quality of download. Pay more for the dvd quality, you wont be sorry. Also, consider the long term package, it will save you money in the long run since you wont want to leave this site!

Downloading on this site is very easy. They do not seem to limit the amount of connections and they do support pausing downloads.

The bit rates for the videos here do vary a bit. They are usually around 5 MBit/s but I have seen some newer videos at nearly 12 MBit/s. 12 is a bit excessive, even the videos at 6-8 look great. The DVD resolutions are 720x480 or 640x480 for all the new additions and have been there for quite some time now. There are literally thousands of videos to choose from and the updates come every 5 hours!

I am currently a long term member of this site and they give a nice discount for joining long term. They offer 3 options for joining. There is the Basic plan for those who are not interested in DVD quality movies for whatever reason, you can join at $9.95. This is nice because they do not make you pay for something you wont use. There is a monthly plan of $17.95 that allows DVD quality downloads and a 10 month plan for $100 that also allows for the DVD quality.

I intend to stay for a long time!

Yes. I know the score pisses you off!
Respond: 33 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ALS Scan

4. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Active
90
messmer (137) 04-24-11  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 04-28-11  03:10pm  (Update History)
Reason: The longer I am a member of this site the more I appreciate its qualities. Raising score by Two (2).
Pros: A large selection of very beautiful models from Europe and North America.

Impressive photography, mostly solo or g/g. Available in approx. 930x1400 px, Normal Resolution and 2200x3500 px High Resolution, zipped. Slight changes in resolution from picture to picture. Enormously large sets giving you the choice of keeping only the very best.

Most recent videos are in HD format in 720p dvx and mp4 format, as well as the extra large videos at 1080p wmv. All are downloadable!

Streaming is also available for previews or watching the whole video on-line if you so desire. Streaming picture is HD and very clear as well. I experienced no buffering problems.

Speed of download was also very good for me at 3.5 MB/s. This was for a single file through Firefox's DTA. Normal downloads through the browser downloader were much slower but still around 600 KB/s but as a plus this way of doing things seemed to allow multiple downloads.

Nice bonus material (auditions, blogs, bts etc.)
Cons: Huge picture sets will require a large amount of time to prune. I never thought I would consider a set containing approx. 300 pictures a con. Well, it isn't really - see above under pros, but some of you might be a bit more impatient when it comes to downloading or editing a 500 MB picture set so be warned.

I desperately want a search engine for this site. You practically have to go from update (arranged in chronological order) to update to find something that fits your taste.

Model directory is in alphabetical order but it would be nice if the pictures of the models contained the dates when her sets and videos were published. This would prevent the frustration of finding a beautiful model and then realize that her pictures are not High Resolution and her videos are split up into various parts .. something most of us aren't interested in nowadays unless we collect the complete works of a model.

Continued below:
Bottom Line: It would be nice to be able to go to a point where publishing HD videos and HR pictures first started and work one's way up to the present from there.

Close attention is required when looking at the updates themselves, some are an invitation to rate sets, some are bonus material from other sites, some are masturbation videos or g/g videos, some are picture sets, but there are also videos of photoshoots .. something I dislike heartily, but others might enjoy.

Because I didn't pay attention originally I downloaded a hefty HD file (g/g content) expecting hot action and found myself listening to the distracting remarks of the director as he gave his instructions for the shoot. I don't like to have my illusions destroyed. But, as I said, some might like that sort of thing.

BOTTOM LINE:

This is a well-respected, well run site that offers top quality material. I did not see one single unattractive model, I'd even take the ones they had to reject during their auditions. Most would be between 18-25 in age.

The material is shot indoors, as well as in more exotic locations. Lovers of glamorous videos and picture sets will be well pleased.

There is also the added eroticism of a bit of kink. Fisting, insertion of large objects (mostly dildos), peeing, some public exposure scenes. Good stuff for most.

I also loved the fact that I did not come across one single pair of enhanced breasts. They MIGHT be there but I didn't come across them. This is so refreshing when compared to most sites!

I am adding my usual plaint, and yes, all of you who know me knew it would come:

I wish they featured some mature women, and I wish that their models would wear more than the bare necessities. Sometimes the girls don't even wear those, because I very seldom came across a bra or even a pair of panties during many of my spot checks of the picture sets and videos, but then I shouldn't go to a site like this one and expect it to be something it wasn't meant to be.

You can't expect to find cougars in a cubs' playpen.

After all this site is not meant for lovers of a leisurely strip by mature women but for those who revel in beautiful young, glistening bodies, and for them ALS SCAN does its job very well.
Respond: 26 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wow Girls

5. Wow Girls (4)

Pay
Active
92
lk2fireone (194) 02-03-13  04:05am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -A nice number of cute or attractive models.
-High quality videos.
-High quality photosets.
-Easy login. Once you have logged in, and saved your login information, to re-enter the site, just click on the "member login", you don't have to re-enter your login information.
-One update per day. Either a photoset or a video.
-Content is dated by when it's posted to the site.
-Long time before site timeout.
-DownThemAll download manager works.
-Good download speeds. I get 1.3 MB/sec, which is my maximum download speed.
-Simple site design. Makes it easy to search the videos or photosets by model or by posting date.
-No download limits.
-Preview section for non-members has large-sized thumbnails of many of the models, so
you can see what they look like, and if they will appeal to your taste.
-Free access to the Diesel Access Live shows. These are live shows/live chats that
feature a few models that appear at the Diesel Access network and the Wow Girls site.
Cons: -Cons are basically minor. This is an excellent site.
-No model bio. These girls are so lovely, it would be nice to know at least something more about them. No age, no physical statistics, no background information, nothing.
-Trivial point: eliminate the background music on some of the videos. It doesn't add anything of value.
-This is not a con, but more like a suggestion: Preview section for non-members has 10 video samples that give you an idea of what the videos are like. Each video sample is only 16 seconds long. 30 seconds or even 60 seconds would give you a better idea. Or be a sport and make each video sample 90 seconds. The sample video is supposed to be a tease, to make you want to join. But I think a longer sample would be more effective.
-Not all photosets or videos are hardcore. Some photosets show only a topless girl. Some photosets show topless and bottomless, but no sexual activity.
Bottom Line: This site is brought to you by the same people who run the Diesel Access network (Young Legal Porn, 18 Only Girls). But here, instead of being part of the Diesel Access network, this site is marketed as a separate offering.

But the main point is that this site offers the same approach in their content to the Diesel Access network: girls that are in their teens or early twenties, girls that are clean with little or no tatoos or piercings, a lot of young girls that are attractive to really lovely. And the photosets and videos are high quality: professionally photographed or videotaped, good focus, good sound control (very little random
noises), good lighting, good colors (skin tones, etc.), clean, sharp photos and videos.

Number of videos: 205+
Number of photosets: 349+

-Choice of definition for download of videos: HD 1080p, HD 720p, SD 480p, LD 360p.
-You can download selected scenes from each video.
-Streaming options include: 360p, 480p, 720p, 1080p.
(The LD 360p is for iPods.)

-Choice of definition for zips for photosets: 1000 px, 2000 px, 4000 px.

The site offers a variety of porn. The sex is not gonzo or rough. It is young girls who are are enjoying themselves in a variety of situations:
-A solo girl undressing partway or all the way. It may be simple nudity, or nudity with slight masturbation, or heavier masturbation.
-Two girls together.
-Sometimes three girls together.
-A boy and a girl.
-A boy and two girls.

Each video is broken down into scenes, with an illustrating thumbnail, so you can get an idea of what the model looks like, and what the action is, for each scene. And the individual scenes in a video can be selected for either download or streaming. So the site gives you a easy way to select how to treat these videos and photosets for your own individual taste.

This basic approach/setup is used for the Diesel Access network and at the Wow Girls and Wow Porn sites. It's an extremely user-friendly design that makes the site easy to use. The fact that the videos and photosets are high quality, and that many of the girls are extremely attractive, means you don't have to hunt through a pile of junk to find the hidden jewels: Some of the girls are fucking lovely, and their videos and photosets prove it.

As a bonus, if you remain a member of Wow Girls over a certain period of time, you probably gain access to Wow Porn. That's the way it worked for me. I was a member of Wow Girls, and one day when logging in to the Wow Girls site, I was given the choice of logging in to Wow Girls, or to Wow Porn. There was no official notification of when I first gained access to Wow Porn. And when I first joined Wow Girls, there was no notice that Wow Porn would be a bonus site if I stayed a member for a certain period of time. Actually, I had never heard of Wow Porn, before it popped up on my computer screen as an alternative choice to logging in to Wow Girls.

I'm giving Wow Girls a score of 92. That is based on how attractive many of these models are, the high quality of the videos and photosets, the ease of use of the site, and the nice amount of content at the site.
Respond: 26 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Rachel Aziani

6. Rachel Aziani (0)

Pay
Active
99
ace of aces (179) 05-03-08  04:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + GORGEOUS woman
+ 173 videos, + high video quality
+ mass pictures in high quality
+ live cam with rachel
+ live cam sites
+ network access to 9 other sites
+ easy navigation
+ perfect update system from all sites
+ no dl limit ,+ no drm, + good dl speed
+ exclusive content
+ hardcore (with and without bj)
+ softcore
+ dildo and machine play (e.g. sybian)
+ price is good for what you get
Cons: - old videos (and i mean it by the word old!) have medium-low quality sometimes with music in them, but folks, show me a site in the net where the old videos have better quality! (and the music isn`t that bad at all :) Therfore it`s not really a con :)
Bottom Line: Omg, what can i say.

Some facts from myself: that site is one of the few sites through the years which i visited more then once, and i think it`s the only site where i stayed more then one month. The whole stufff from that site and the network takes 80 gb at my computer (only brazzers took more space).

Rachel is my most adorable woman (milf) in the net.

If you like boobs, a fine body, blond woman and a gorgeous body, then you found youre site here.

You got stockings, high heels, shaved and not shaved, solo, pussy play, mastrubation, toy play, hardcore, creampie, roleplay and so on.

The scenes differ. There is not two time the same background and i never saw here in the same dress or clothes. the extra sites are also great, but if you want to dl videos, don`t visit the sites solo, download all of it with the video update folder.

As i joines that site years ago, there was only softcore. As i left i wrote them an email, and look what you get now..hardcore (did they add it because of my email? ;) )

And sorry to vanesso from tb, there is hardcore at that site (e.g. video 96, 137, 164). It would be nice if you can update youre review.

One last word to the people who voted me with not trust. I give high points also when there is no hdquality in the videos. The whole site together makes me give my points. And here it is, my first 99 !! (i am scared to give a hundred, who knew what will come :) ) i think she will get a 100 if she visits me (lol)
Respond: 25 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

7. Met Art (2)

Pay
Active
97
hondaman (7) 11-13-08  01:37pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -outstanding model selection
-large amount of photographers
-models from many diffrent countries
-very good updates(normaly 4 or 5 sets each day)
-site has been doing very good with viedos lately
-no download limits
-photo sets average around 140 pics often more
-models often dont start off nude which makes sets more interesting
-some sets have very artistic look
-most sets have many good shots of the model from various angles
-there is now model info got added sometime in 2008
-huge ammount of pictures something around 600,000 total!
-good amount of models of diffrent bulids, skinny,large breasted,many diffrent skin tones, many models have very nice butts
-for me the site has very fast servers and I have used it on dial-up as well as DSL connections
Cons: -not all models have a bio yet
-due to there being so many models one that you like may not appear very often
-site layout can be confusing at first
-some viedos are filmed photosets
-cost of site much higher if you pay the monthly cost of $29.95 or $359.40 after a year compared to $99.00 for a year or $8.25 a month.
Bottom Line: I feel that MET-ART is the best errotic art site on the net. It has the most to offer over any other simular site namely in sheer number of models and cost(if you pay the $99.00 yearly fee).I have been a member of FEMJOY,DOMAI,HeargeArt,and MC Nudes. All of these sites are very good as well but MET-ART is the one that keeps me most happy.AS I said in the cons the site can be a little confusing layout wise but to me its not really a big deal because MET-ART provides what I really like(errotic art) in spades.Another con would be that some viedos are just filmed photosets though I think this is more the artists choice than the sites saying. One artist GONCHAROV has outstanding films that are purely films and there is no camera(photographic)work going on the model is simply moving around as GONCHAROV films. Another con is that sometimes a model may only pose one time and never appear in another set however this quite rare and there are so many models that you are likely to have many favorites and most likely there will be a model that you enjoy pretty much everyday.I see that some people con the site for lacking masturbation ect. I dont agree with this it is not the aim of the site.Masturbation is more like true pornagraphy while MET-ART is errotic art to me those are two diffrent things.This site is for the person with a "sensual" eye one that is most pleased by the female form but not by a direct sexual act. The number one con to me is the pricing. The basic monthly fee adds up to $359.40 if you kept the account open for a year. It is best to try the site for a month and if you like it buy the $99.00 full year fee which ends up being $8.25 a month or the 90 day fee which is cheaper than paying the monthly fee at a higher price for the same timespan. My best advice is to try several errotic sites and find the one that most satisfiies your personal taste. That way you have tried some that you think you like and pick the best one much like when you buy a new car test drive.
Respond: 24 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Rachel Reveals

8. Rachel Reveals (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
wunhung (Disabled) 11-09-12  07:11am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: unique approach
Cons: Awful video quality! Some videos are 5 seconds long~! The max vid is 5 mins. The quality is awful and shot from a distance. No close ups. some of the pictuire sets are only about 10 pictures per set. Would be nice to see a set from start to finish not just 10 pics somewhere during the scene
Bottom Line: Limited content, poor quality short videos. Way overpriced!!!!!
Respond: 23 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Art-Lingerie

9. Art-Lingerie (0)

Pay
Active
75
messmer (137) 07-22-12  05:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This site has maintained its emphasis on beauty since my last review. Not one bad looking model to be found.

Videos can be downloaded at 720p and lower. 720p would be my preferred size as the picture is good (albeit not as crisp as I would like it) and the file size is relatively small.

Picture sizes available in three resolutions. This review will have to be a one pointer because I have not downloaded one single set so far, therefore I cannot quote any picture dimensions.

Downloads have been at my top speed.

Daily updates. Usually two - three picture sets in a row, then a video.

If you are near the end of your subscription it might be worth your while to look at the coming updates because you can get five freebies (fast tracks) of material that has not yet been published, A very nice and generous touch.

Very nice, user friendly, lay out. Models and outfits can be rated, comments are possible and are not censored, to my knowledge.
Cons: It could be such a terrific site if only they put away the air brush, body make-up and photoshop for good and went with natural! For an ultra high resolution fan this can be so aggravating. I look at the models' faces and bodies, and all the small imperfections that make them the persons they are have been carefully removed until they look like someone from Madame Tussauds' Wax Museum. One can admire them but they are not erotic.
Bottom Line: Because the choice of lingerie sites is so limited I subscribe to Art-Lingerie now and then. I am limiting myself to the download of videos to escape the "improvements" in the picture sets, even though I am a collector of both.

To those who like the Only Tease, Only Satin etc. sites (and their picture sets) this site is highly recommended. You will find some more of the same, except there's more nudity here, but with none of the raunchiness found on other, similar sites. You will also find the same, user friendly home page and search engine as in the "Only ... " sites.

To the 58% who, like me, are craving something more crisp, more natural in their picture sets and more natural coloring (a bit too warm for my taste) in their videos, I would recommend waiting for a while before subscribing, just to see if the webmaster will give serious consideration to their preferences.

Until the unnatural softness and coloration of the pictures is fixed I can give this site no more than a 75.
Respond: 22 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Francine Dee

10. Francine Dee (0)

Pay
Active
62
Cybertoad (104) 09-29-08  09:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 09-29-08  10:05pm  (Update History)
Reason: Considered Respected Members Input and Changed Score.
Pros: Average Quality Picture Almost HD Photo.
Photos Zipped
Movie Downloads for IPOD / PSP only
Video quality ok.
Site contests
Blog & Journal
Mobile Ring tone
Good Navigation.
Cons: Low Quality Video IPOD / PSP only 320x112
No Updates On Video 3 this year.
Photo sets 3 per month average
No HD as stated on site.
Live Cam is pre-recorded.
Suuport No Response.
Bottom Line: Francine Dee. WOW is gorgeous and thats where this site ends being tolerant.

The front page says HI DEF video there is no, the video is so bad that even on my IPOD is sucks and was grainy at 320x112 huh?
Video updates are 3 times this year only, but why would I even download this at 320x112 video my Dog can't watch it very well.

The site looks nice and navigation a breeze. But again thats where things stop. Area after area is lacking content and bulk. I read the two reviews before me and it like I am in the twilight zone. I plunked $24.99 thinking well the site looks awesome. But what a let down.
I tried to be fair after wasting my cash the review is on it own merits.

I can not believe this site has been here for years, its more like a mobile phone IPOD site but doesn't say that anywhere.

Bottom line:
The photos are the only thing keeping this site from a rating of 50. The pics are good but just good not great and not Hi Def. Being zipped means I can get my stash quick and forget about this site.
OK the site design is nice and she is beautiful.
But there is no justification for $24.95 for this site, maybe 9.95 just for the pics.
That cash would be better spent elsewhere.

Cybertoad Take:
Avoid this site, and realize its not what it seems or says, there is no Hi Def video and it says there is big as day on the front page. Says Live Cam,and is pre-recorded run.
And the pit maneuver that ended me chasing down this site ended with a grainy video that looks bad even on an ipod screen.

Money could be spend elsewhere better many many sites and models. Catalina Cruz for example to name one is far better quality at the same price.
To make a point the site is just not where a 2008 porn site should be, updates are just wayyyyyy to far apart to even call this site active.

Join?
No.... site doesn't even update more then 10 times in one year. And misleading front page.

Added 10/3/08 No response from support in 5 days.
Respond: 21 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sexy Employee

11. Sexy Employee (0)

Pay
Active
72
Denner (233) 08-25-07  07:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some Exclusive content - some not (about 50/50)
Crisp/good quality videos at most times. (No bad old quality)
Some very sexy and some average hc-videos of easteurpean girl - some well known -some I have not seen before
Zip for photos (1600x1200 px)
Mostly hardcore
Cons: Videos divided in 3, 6 or even 8 parts
No full download
Updates too slow: 3-5 days between - sometimes even longer for videos.
Old fashioned design.
A bit frustrating navigation.
Bottom Line: This is clearly a russian site of some sort - based at the Islands of Seychelles where the russian mob seems to have a lot going.
But there's nothing island-exotic over this site.

The hc-scenes are typically filmed in some appartment in dark Russia - and the scenes are some girl looking for job and gets to strip and fuck some half-fat russian guy or his thinner stand in.
But most scenes are quite good, thanks to the performance of the girls: They give the (fat) dude what he wants.
Some of the scenes grow with good strip and foreplay by the girls.
There are some sexy-looking easteuropean girls, for sure - even some I have not seen at other easteuropean-orientated sites.
But around 50 procent are girls OR scenes seen elsewhere. The well known beige/yellow sofa with solo-girls.
For the first time I've seen two very good hardcore videos of the girl called Monique (at European Glamour Girls and more site where she sometimes has a different name)) - the brunette with the BIG natural tits. She's not wild in her performance, but just to watch her fuck/ride in what seem to be her hc-debut is great for this site - she even seems a little shy about har acting. Some other very sexy blonds are in good hc-videos.
I'd give this site higher points if it was'nt for the slow update and it little too much of non-exclusive stuff. And the hassle of joining 8 wmv-parts.
And the price is certainly NOT a bargain

Follow-Up:
Have to downgrade - the updates are much too rare.

NB: New improvement: The parted video-files are no longer 8, but 4.
Webmaster asked me to point out, that video-files are Divx-format - remember that, folks!
Respond: 20 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Sex Asian 18

12. Sex Asian 18 (0)

Pay
Active
97
jd1961 (95) 11-26-08  01:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Over 1000 Full Length Videos NO DRM
-Videos Can Be D/L'd In Parts Also
-Updates Daily
-Over 400 Hi-Res Photo Sets
-Zip Files
-All The Top Shelf JAV Stars
-Fast D/L Speed
-Good Search Engine And Indexes
-Short Preview Available For Every Video
Cons: -8 GB Daily D/L Limit
-DVD Cover Photos Are Too Small
-Screencaps Could Be Better
Bottom Line: You can count on one hand top shelf JAV sites available to westerners, as a matter of fact I have a suspicion they are all owned by the same company! However, if you are really into A grade JAV (Japanese Adult Video), Sexasian 18 has a ton of material which is increasing on a daily basis.

The videos are divx avi, 640x480. The download speed I'm getting is about 900 kb/s, and is consistent. 8 GB/day is not a problem for me, but I know a lot of PU's like to go hog crazy with their downloading, so be aware of the limit. There is no DRM here whatsoever. Every video has a preview player on the page to allow a peek before you download the usually 1 GB video. Every video is also broken down by scene for those who don't want the whole thing, or have a slower connection. I do wish they had better screencaps, which here are just a few small size shots. Also, I like to collect the DVD cover with my download, and these are quite small unfortunately.

There are also hundreds of hi-res photo sets, in galleries or available through zip files. A lot of stuff I haven't seen elsewhere.

The models are all first team JAV stars, plus there are newcomers on a weekly basis. The Japanese porn industry is simply huge, it makes one wish there were more sites available.

The site is attractive and user friendly. The search engine is excellent, unless you misspell. And there are actress and video indexes. Also links to the blogs of many JAV stars. Almost all of them have a little dog! You can translate these using google.

This is a great site for the collector of premium JAV porn, and with the archives and daily updates, and limit, it will keep you busy for a long time.
Respond: 20 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 18X Girls

13. 18X Girls (1)

Pay
Active
80
rearadmiral (320) 09-12-10  08:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Some very hot young Russian and Eastern European models
- Good quality videos
- Multiple download options
- Zipped photo sets
- Mix of hardcore and softcore
- Updates regularly
- Discount offered through TBP/PU
- 2 small bonus sites included
- Looks to be exclusive (but maybe not given pat362’s comment)
Cons: - Small site
- Mostly unknown models
Bottom Line: First off, please excuse my ignorance of Eastern European and Russian porn. If I say something that’s incorrect, don’t take offence. I have nothing against European or Russian porn, I just prefer American porn. And not for any tangible reason. It’s mostly because with American porn I get to follow the careers of specific models and I find that more difficult with European models.

That said, I was lured into this site when I say it listed on TBP as a “What’s Hot” site. I checked it out and the first model, Natalie, had me reaching for my credit card.

The ‘hook’ of the site is the young models. Given the title, the assumption is that they are all 18, and I’m inclined to believe that. I downloaded and watched every video on the site and enjoyed all of them. If you’re into hardcore, they have that (with some anal as well), and if softcore and toys is your choice then you’ll be happy too. There is some G/G material too.

The site is still pretty small. When my membership expired there were still fewer than 30 scenes available and several of those were the same models (not that that’s a bad thing though). The good news is that there were regular updates throughout my time there and the updates were all good quality. The site says it updates on Sunday, and they seem to add several updates at the same time. Given time, this site will grow into a decent value if they continue like this.

For people who like photos, this site won’t disappoint either. Each video set has an accompanying photo set with between 100 and 150 photos. These are available in high-resolution and can be downloaded as a zipped file.

The bottom line is that this is a small but growing site that delivers what it promises: fresh, young (18+) models. The videos are good quality and there are photos available too. There is a mix of hardcore and softcore. The site isn’t yet what I’d call a good value for anyone who doesn’t specifically want to see one of the models, but if they continue to add to the site at the rate they are now it will become a good value soon. I’d recommend this site to anyone who likes younger models.

(BTW - I read pat362’s comments and I’m not sure how that impacts this review. I’m not aware of the smackmybitch site or the adultlabs company. It may be that this content is just purchased. I don’t think that this would substantially alter my view of the site if it were true.)
Respond: 20 Replies - Add Reply


Visit abbywinters

14. abbywinters (0)

Pay
Active
95
messmer (137) 07-26-11  06:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-21-11  04:03pm  (Update History)
Reason: Split movies in g/g section plus .. see below!
Pros: 1384 beautiful, natural models.

Latest movies are available in Lo, Regular, High and HD. High is very good at 1024x576p while HD is at 1280x720p and also very nice and crisp.

Pictures are available in two sizes, 3888x2592px and 1470x980px, zipped. The sets are huge but for those who think less is more there are also “the best of” reduced sets available of the same models.

I love the fact that so many pictures and videos are heavily tagged, it really encourages one to browse and I've come across some incredible material via the tag method already.

Homepage layout is a joy, even giving one a preview of what's to come for the whole month ahead complete with samples.

Download Manager friendly, plus ample bandwidth given to the user. I downloaded 5 videos at a time and was still able to move freely around the site and even watch smooth streaming while downloading.

Download speed for me was over my max at 2.3 MB/s, either for one file or for the five combined.
Cons: I am looking hard for one! Oh, yes, b/g content .. I hate it. Will be a plus for others so will not count against the site.. In any case there is not THAT much of it, so I'll find it easy to avoid it.

I'm also not particularly keen about the “rump” shots found in many of the picture sets. I would prefer to see more of the model than just a picture of hip down to top of upper thighs.

When considering the first 100 I ever gave a site please be kind and remember that TBP states that site "could do little to improve" and I agree with that wholeheartedly.
Bottom Line: I know that a lot of us were discontent and disappointed a while ago because many movies took too long to get to the point, but I don't find this to be the case this time around.

All the videos I have looked at so far take me back to my first subscription, and to the awe and delight I felt in connection with this site. Except that this time around the videos are in one piece and in HD and the picture sets are awesome in their Ultra High Resolution size.

AW appear to keep improving with age and don't look (judging by the updates) as if they have any intention of slowing down in the foreseeable future.

The girls look and act so incredibly natural and appear to enjoy themselves so much that I am almost reluctant to describe this site as a porn site even though it was given an award by AVN.

It was my favorite site then and is in danger of quickly becoming so again.

What happened to my love of older women and fine lingerie, you may ask?

Well, this site is so enchanting that I don't find it hard at all to forgive them the lack of the above mentioned, and give AW the highest mark I've ever given anyone.

No glamour, no excessive make up, no porn star mannerisms here, just young women of all stripes and sizes who are highly erotic to me because of the fact that everything they do seems so unstaged and natural.

If the discount through TBP is still valid I would strongly recommend the “three pack” of Abby Winters to all of our users who prefer wholesome and natural.

August 21, 2011: Have reduced my score of 100 by five points because,

a) as I found out in the meantime, not all movies are in one part. In the girl-girl section they are still as a rule in four parts: "before, part 1, part 2, after." I would like for at least the main action to be in one part only. Before and after I can do without.

b) this past week's updates were exceptionally bad, in MY eyes I agree, but that's the only way I can judge a site.

Because of these two factors I have reduced my score slightly from 100 to 95.
Respond: 20 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit VideoBox

15. VideoBox (8)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (320) 07-14-12  07:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Still the undisputed champion of DVD sites
- Huge selection
- Wide variety of niches
- Add-on ‘channels’ at reasonable prices
- Channel prices are still pro-rated for your first month
- New studios being added
- Still adds five DVDs per day
- Excellent value
- Good download speeds
- Supports download managers with no timeouts
- Multiple viewing options
- VB3 is still not mandatory
- Prospective members can view the full site before joining
- The best alternative to pirated porn on the ‘net
Cons: - Over-reliance on compilations and low grade Euro movies
- Won’t allow using the same username and password on rejoin
Bottom Line: Before anyone gets mad at this, being my sixth review of VB, let me just say that I planned this as just a comment and then got carried away.

There isn’t much more that one can say about VB that hasn’t already been said here, but I’ll try. The site offers a virtual porn mega-store with over 12,000 DVDs and the site continues to grow. What’s interesting is that the opinions and ratings here really run the full spectrum. My personal opinion on VB tends to run with those who are big fans. I join VB twice a year and probably will continue to do so as long as the site exists. I rank it high because what it does, it does well.

The site has hundreds of studios on offer and as the site grows they appear to be attracting more. I wish that some of the bigger studios offered more of their titles to VB but a site this size can only continue to grow as it brings sales to studios that need them. Almost any interest can be satisfied here with the only limitation being that as VB relies on DVDs they don’t have some of the more extreme niches since those aren’t usually issued on DVDs. But if it happens to be available on DVD, VB probably has some titles in that genre.

VB continues to offer the DVDs in a variety of ways. Streaming is available and downloads are available in both WMV and MP4 formats. The highest resolution available on most is only 640x480 which is low by today’s standards and those come in at 3300kb/s and 30fps. Only one DVD per day is offered with an HD option.

One thing that I’ve always respected about VB is that they don’t just rely on a few flashy preview pages and then ask for your credit card number. VB lets prospective members see the entire site. I wish other porn sites would follow this model.

VB still offers premium ‘channels’ at additional cost. These are great value if you like those studios and VB still offers a pro-rated price through your first month. If you join in week two of your VB membership you’ll only pay half the price until both sites renew.

While I’m a big VB fan the site isn’t without its flaws. I’ve said this before, and I remain convinced of it: one of VB’s biggest selling points is also one of its biggest flaws, namely the addition of five titles per day. What person would argue against more porn, you might ask? One who prefers quality over quantity. With 12,000+ DVDs on the site no one would dispute that VB is the biggest player in downloadable porn DVDs. But to sustain that growth VB relies to heavily on compilations with re-hashed scenes and on low grade Euro porn. I’ll admit that there is an element of subjectivity in this opinion, but I think I’m also being objective when I say that having the same scene on the site in three or four different titled movies adds nothing. Thankfully VB members usually point out a repost so you can avoid it if you have it. As for the Euro stuff, while I’m not a huge Euro fan I can still recognize that there is a difference between good porn and bad porn. They do have good Euro porn here, but they add a lot of bad stuff too. My recommendation to VB is to drop the five-DVD schedule and concentrate on quality instead. One or two quality DVDs per day would be fine and judging from many of the comments on the VB site many other members would agree with me. (I understand that the compilation issue isn’t VB’s fault since the industry cranks them out, but while they make sense in DVD format, they don’t make sense as a download.)

One minor gripe is that the site doesn’t let you use the same username and password when you rejoin. I’d prefer that when I join with the same email I’m given my usual name and password.

The most polarizing aspect of VB seems to be the VB3 interface. My opinion of VB3 is that it appears to be something dreamed up by the marketing people to lure in new members who are attracted to bright shiny things. If that works, that’s great, because obviously VB needs members to continue to operate. It also appears that the technical people have some clout because the old site is still available and still fully functional. Whenever I go to VB the first link I click on is to go to the old site. I hope that option remains available, and I hope that if enough people also vote for the old site with a mouse click that the marketing exercise that is VB3 will be shelved.

Recently, other PU members have reported having low download speeds and even having downloads stop. I experienced none of that and Free Download Manager downloaded everything at the highest supported speed and never once had a broken link or a failed download. It may be that whatever caused that is now fixed.

The bottom line for me is that I’ll continue to both support and recommend VB. It has a few flaws, but those are far outweighed by its advantages. With sites like VB no one has an excuse to access pirated porn or tube sites. VB remains an incredible value and I hope they’re around for a long time.
Respond: 20 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Newbie Nudes

16. Newbie Nudes (0)

Pay
Newbie
97*
IDoctor99 (0) 11-18-07  01:47am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: REAL and Unique Amateur Content.

Endless supply of incredibly hot members posting high quality videos of themselves, reaching several minutes long.

Fast streaming and download times.

Premium membership can be had for less than 4 dollars a month.
Cons: This IS an amateur porn site, so it has no shortage of what may be considered unatractive people compared to mainstream porn.

Some videos are very short, and therefore, very annoying.

No video chat.

This is a voting site, so member's feelings get hurt when they recieve low scores.
Bottom Line: Do you find yourself viewing mainstream "amateur" videos only to find yourself frustrated at the overly produced and directed feel of the scene? Have you ever wanted to show off some of your private snapshots or sexy home movies?

Get ready to bring the world into your bedroom and peek into everyone else's, as members of this site post pictures and videos of themselves for other members to view. High tech cameras are becoming cheaper for the consumer, and that means that longer, higher quality videos taken by regular people are the norm instead of the exception on a site like this.

Site material is grouped into categories for ease of viewing, and every niche you can imagine is here: Solo masturbation scenes, hetero/gay/bi sex, group sex, pissing videos, nude in public photos, hidden camera videos... whatever the average person can dream up to do with a camera for posting online is what you will find.

Vote on posted material and leave comments as well. Send private messages back and forth. Get to know other members in the forums and chat rooms. Always be notified of new material from your favorite posters using the "friends" feature.

I post pics and vids there of my wife and I in action and I absolutely love knowing that people all over the world watch us and jerk off to us. It has really helped my wife's self esteem as well, knowing that so many other people find her attractive.

Post some of your own content and see how many fans you get!
Respond: 19 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Old Spunkers

17. Old Spunkers (0)

Pay
Active
68
messmer (137) 11-14-08  08:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of material, reasonably true to its niche, if, in your eyes, everyone over thirty is old.

Steadily increasing exlusive contents.

Newer videos and pictures (zipped) are of fair quality.

Download speed was around 400 KB/s for me. If this site carried HD contents this would be barely adequate but for downloading pictures and fairly low quality (for 2008) videos it is a fair speed. Also keep in mind that speeds vary depending on your location.

Access to an additional site catering to BBW lovers. Contents of this site are just as
“barely tolerable” as that of the mother site.
Cons: The name of the site might appeal to some but, to me, it smacks of contempt for anyone over a certain age.

Most picture sets are mind numbingly boring. They might as well be screen captures because there's very little difference between one picture and the next in a given set. Most of the more exciting pictures I found were all pre 2001 and were of that quality.

Recent updates of pictures listed on the home page are still at 1023x685, adequate but not great.

Most videos before 2006 are almost unwatchable in their tiny format and when expanded to full screen are so blurred that there's no enjoyment to be had.

Newer videos can be downloaded in wmv with a 1900 bitrate but I ran into problems right away when I attempted to download a whole scene. See bottom line because there's not enough room in "cons" for the many things wrong with this site.
Bottom Line: I think that maybe the reviewers of TBP gave this site an undeservedly good (even though it's not great) rating. Maybe they felt sorry for the "old" folks present in it!

The pictures are so-so, the videos are so-so, navigation is awkward.

The thumbnails of the models are so small that one can barely make out their facial features.

A good search engine is desperately needed. There is a drop down menu near the bottom of the page that lists various niches but the most important one to me: the age of the model is missing. This would be a small oversight if only the THUMBNAILS were bigger to allow one to see at a glance if a model is thirty or sixty.

In my estimation 90 percent of the exclusive part of the site belongs in Cougar country while only a small handful of models would classify as “Old Spunkers” (Grandma country in my mind).

They CAN be found in abundance in the non- exclusive part, but both their videos and pictures are practically unwatchable (read outdated) unless you're still in possession of a 14” monitor and think that 400x300 pixels is the cat's meow.

We're not done with the problems yet. There is a section called Xtras where one can watch old, tiny segments of movies of ladies, aged 40 – approx. 60, trouble is half of the streaming bonus videos don't work with Firefox. And the ones that do work are about the size of a postage stamp. Exaggeration, I know, but not by much.

When it comes to the site's exlusive contents you will find 49 models with videos and picture sets. None of them looks to be older than fifty. A plus for some, I know, but why not put cougars or MILFS in the name of the site rather than the despised "Spunkers?"

Sadly, with this site it doesn't take long to discover its inadequacies. One of the first videos I downloaded “stuttered” and skipped badly, forcing me to contact the webmaster who, to his credit, replied promptly, suggesting that maybe I needed a new windows media player. Nope, I don't!

Now to get in a real "con" I couldn't fit in above: when I attempted to download a whole scene of one of the newer videos I ended up with a mess.

The individual segments of a scene are listed above the thumbnail of the video as :1, :2, :3 :4 etc. But when attempting to download all four the result was not good. Segment one of one of the selected videos downloaded okay, but the others ended up as empty 1 kb files in my downloads folder.

I had even less luck with the second video. My Firefox download manager told me that the download of all five segments had started but the end result was that there was not even one segment on my hard drive after Firefox pronounced "download completed." What I ended up with were a file name and the “size” of the file which was 1kb, in other words empty.

Oh, yes, I almost forgot, they also carry advertisements for “Adult Friendfinder” on every page.

Very low recommendation!
Respond: 19 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideosZ

18. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Newbie
89*
xxrrtt (1) 07-19-09  12:26pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Updated: 07-20-09  08:00am  (Update History)
Reason: User pointed out to me that my review was unfair, and I agreed. I also wanted to be more specific in some of my comments.
Pros: -Better than Videobox, because of greater selection of studios offered. It just seems like there's more variety of material.
-Videos are great quality.
-Price is right.
Cons: Only one caveat about this site. I don't like watching videos on my computer, so I transfer them to dvd so I can watch them on my tv and stretch out on the couch (!). It's a big pain, but I've never understood the appeal of sitting at your desk watching video, using a keyboard.

Every single video I did this to had a glitch/stutter every ten seconds or so, making them unwatchable. I've belonged to probably a hundred sites over the years, and always transfer everything to dvd. This has NEVER happened with any other site, not even once. Tried different burning software, didn't make any difference. I wrote them for help, and they said "it's illegal for us to help you." I'd be a longtime member, but in my case I can't. For the vast majority of people this won't be an issue.
Bottom Line: -If you watch the videos on your computer screen, it's an awesome site.
-If you're like me and prefer to burn and then watch on dvd, you might be out of luck.
Respond: 19 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ALS Scan

19. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Active
98
rearadmiral (320) 08-07-11  08:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Excellent quality in videos and photos
- HD Available (up to 1920x1080) for many videos and all newer videos
- Multiple download options
- HD Streaming available
- Over 1000 videos available (varying lengths)
- Photos available (most high resolution – some at 2592x3888)
- Photos zipped or singles
- Great mix of North American and European models
- Models are very beautiful
- Some great on-location shoots
- Not ‘cookie-cutter’ porn
- iPhone / mobile device users have separate area so no need to sort
- Still updating regularly
- Discount to ALS Angels with site membership ($9.95) (this is NOT a pre-checked cross-sell)
Cons: - Limited search function
Bottom Line: The last time I joined ALS Scan I joined specifically for the public nudity scenes. I did that because I really had no interest in anything else they had to offer. I did download some stuff other than the public nudity and when I finally got around to watching it I was amazed at how stunning the models were, how hot the scenes were, and how the site seemed to go out of its way to offer industry-leading resolutions on both video and pictures.

Objectively, the site is as good as it gets. It’s near perfect. It’s obvious that the site owner wants to deliver an excellent product to his customers.

The site offers both video and pictures, and unlike many other sites one doesn’t take a back seat to the other. Both are very well done. The site currently has over 1000 videos on the site, with more being added. One point about the updates is that they are new, as in recently shot, and they are old, in that the site offers older, re-mastered material.

The videos are all available in multiple formats. The formats and sizes vary depending on when the video was shot and uploaded, but it’s fair to say that if you’re downloading a video from 2007 it would have exceeded the specs of almost anything available elsewhere. For the past year or so all videos have been available in true HD. They’re available in DivX and mp4 format (1280x720) and in WMV9 at 1920x1080 (at 8000kbps). I only downloaded the WMV files, and they are amazingly crisp. This is some of the best video I’ve ever seen. HD streaming is also available. HD became pretty common in mid-2007 though not universal until later.

The videos come in several categories: solo photo shoot, solo masturbation and girl/girl. There are several public nudity shoots, but they haven’t added to these in a couple of years. Each year for the past several the crew has taken models to an on-location shoot in the Caribbean. The locations and the models combine with the technical expertise of the crew to create some fun, hot videos. There are also casting shoots in Budapest and the Czech Republic. These aren’t necessarily ‘hot’ but they are a lot of fun to watch. Mixed in to some of the scenes are some fisting (girl-on-girl and solo) and some peeing (but no golden showers).

I’m not a picture guy, but I’ll make an exception for this site. The pics are available as SD or HD and as singles or zipped. The HD size is large (I saw some at 2592x3888) and subjectively they are incredible! Zooming in causes no pixilation at all.

I used Free Download Manager and it worked perfectly. Download speeds were 1850+/- but that may be where my settings are since I don’t know how to change them. File sizes can be huge, so people with download caps need to be wary.

One thing I thought was a nice touch was that they created a separate portal for people who download to mobile devices. That makes finding the material easy.

Subjectively, this site is second to none. The models are stunning. There is a good mix of North American and European models. A-list porn stars are here too. The scenes all look incredible. The lighting, camera work, sound and editing are all near-perfect.

This isn’t cookie-cutter porn – although there are a few broad categories of scenes, the director and models do an excellent job of making each scene feel fresh. It looks like they’re having fun on the site. My guess is that they are.

Is there anything wrong with the site? Not really, but it could benefit from a search function. There is nothing now, and arguably that’s okay since the shoots can be sorted by model. By they should consider adding a search function for things like fisting, peeing and lesbian. But don’t get me wrong – the addition of a search function would only be like an extra layer of icing on a delicious cake. (And since they design and sell their own bikinis, maybe a search by style would be great too.)

Some caveats for anyone thinking of joining – these aren’t negatives, just things you need to be aware of: 1) there are no b/g scenes, 2) 99% of the models are petite, Caucasian and young.

To add more icing to the cake, when you join this site you can get a $9.95 subscription to ALS Angels. It’s a very similar site and I’m not really sure of the difference but it is a nice addition. If I find major differences I’ll post a comment or review if warranted.

The bottom line is that if you like this kind of material and these types of models, you likely won’t find a better site on the ‘net. Be prepared to spend some time here.
Respond: 19 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Viv Thomas

20. Viv Thomas (0)

Pay
Active
91
Cybertoad (104) 09-20-11  09:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 09-21-11  01:12pm  (Update History)
Reason: There are 155369 pictures to be exact.
Pros: Very High Quality.
Updates Very Often.
Original Content
Fast Downloads
Decent Pricing $24.95
Cons: Navigation is ok.
Not Really Hardcore, as more Erotic then Hard Core.
Although there is Full Sex, Anal etc.
Very Much Like X-Art !
Bottom Line: Good Site, Lots of stuff. The quality alone is worth a peak at this site.
Will I rejoin? Not sure as some stuff becomes semi-repetitive, this may appear this way to the lighter type of hardcore. Very hard site to review. Because its great in many areas, but hard to grade it.

The Stuff:
Over 1300 videos about 30 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV Flash (640x360)
QuickTime
DIVX
Pictures:
Most photo sets contain 80-90 individual pics and each one is perfect — great lighting, excellent composition, and showing you exactly what you want to see in long shot and closeup.
Over 15000 ( correction 155369 ) pictures " wow"
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives

Extras:
3rd Party Feeds, Model Index, Message Board, Blog, Interviews, Live Chat.

Movies:
If you like girl/girl, you are going to love Viv Thomas. This site has a huge amount of girl/girl scenes, but more than just volume, they just know how to do lesbian sex right. The winning formula seems to be: find two hot girls who like each other and let them enjoy themselves.
Boy/Girl. Erotic hardcore,straight and anal.
both types start off light and then get down to business.

Originality:
Beauty of this site is it is 100% original stuff.

Price is 24.95 using Cbill 19.95 recurring.
Respond: 19 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Pix and Video

21. Pix and Video (0)

Pay
Active
86
Drooler (218) 09-23-07  06:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Mostly gorgeous and sexy Euro porn queens plus lots of newbies (410 models to date)
+Visitor preview of every month’s calendar of offerings
+46 monthly archives; nearly 1400 daily updates
+Solo, b/g variations, g/g variations
+Pics usually in vivid color; sets and girls are nicely styled
+Zips of pics by the gallery page or all-in-one
+Videos in both segments or complete form, wmv or avi, good image quality. HC action is HOT.
+Navigation is mostly easy and straightforward
Cons: -Way too much toy sucking and jabbing for this reviewer, but could be another’s treasure
-Login requires TYPING user name, pwd, and a code; sometimes rejected even though it is accurate, I swear!
-Server response consistently within a range of speeds slower than most sites I’ve joined
-Pics still max at 1280, as they always have (1600+ would be great!); sometimes too dark.
-Vids are 400x300. Small!
-Models list alphabetical, but within 21 numbered pages; no model search feature
Bottom Line: Have been a returning member since Dec. ’03, when only PixAndVideo and ClubSandy were the 21st Sextury network (it’s now about 34 sites). Back then, the archives started in early ‘03; now they start Dec. ‘03. I’ve seen some of that early content showing up at those other sites.

August ‘07 had 19 solo, 8 b/g, and 4 lez sets, each w/both pics and video, plus one video only. This breaks a pattern, several months long, of having only “backstage” videos most Sundays.

PixAndVideo is the sine qua non of the network, but here’s especially how I think it should improve. In this list, I’m going to take the liberty of really having my own personal say:
1. Better server response! Wouldn’t it be nice to read PU posts here that laud the server speed instead of complain about it?
2. Pic sizes to 1600 or more. (Predictable, aren’t I?)
3. More head to upper-thigh pics of the solo girls looking back amorously as they display, in equal proportion, their lovely butt cheeks, hands off ‘em! Even just ONE SHOT in each gallery. It’s all I ask! ;)
5. Vids at least up to 640x480!
6. Fewer sets that involve toys. (They bore me to death!)

Do the above and I won’t put off rejoining for 7+ months any more. I guarantee.

This site has always had a lot going for it, but I can hear a ticking sound: it’s starting to date itself. Solution? First, get the speed up. Second, get the pic and vid sizes up. And remember that booty call!

Ta-dah!
Respond: 18 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babespotting.tv

22. Babespotting.tv (0)

Pay
Active
55
Denner (233) 11-12-09  07:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Selection of very great models
Large number of 'videos'/models
Quite international selection - models from all over Europe and some from the USA.
The style/make up and presentation of the girls in these socalled videos are just sexy - in nice outfits, high heels (no striped socks).
Large amout of 'videos'
Some models have 4-5 of these 'videos'
Cons: Only inbrowser viewing of 'videos' - Flash
The Flash-deal sees to it, that the screen is way too small for the normal eye.
Search and navigation is BAD -like some of the first porn-sites ever.
Thumbnails for search are even smaler than the average poststamp.
Way out of line in cost - much too expensive ($24.95 - which comes to Euro 24.95 $35 for european users)
NO PHOTOS
Short 'videos': 2-4 minuttes.
No respons from webmaster
Bottom Line: This is maybe the worst site I've joined in a VERY long time.
And that it's a part of the Only Tease-company, I cannot believe.
I give it a 60, though - and not the lowest.
And thats only thanks to:
RagingBuddhist - he helped to show me a way to download those Flash-videos - you cannot do that without some tricks.
And to watch those same videos in that kind of small inbrowser Flash is just horrible.
But when you download the stuff, you got to be content with a very mediocre quality - and not too large. If you try to watch fullscreen, it looks like some modern art..

They prommissed a lot more in the preview: Great videos, full nude and so on....
And considering the new site was part of Only Tease, I did not wait for a TBP-review, alas.
"Full Nude" - well, yes- SOME of the model also slip off the panties, but that's all - a lot of the well known models from Only Tease keep them on - that's their promiss for you.
I cannot go in to more detail about tech-quality that what's already been stated - no facts to get here.

It made me mad to pay like $35 for this.
So it's both a warning and a very much: Not recommended.

Get your act together at 'Tease Only'-company!!

UPDATE 11-23-2009:
Have to downgrade for one reasen: For almost two weeks - NO updates...!
Respond: 18 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit ATK Natural & Hairy

23. ATK Natural & Hairy (2)

Pay
Active
93
Claypaws (44) 05-27-12  07:41am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -1530 silicone-free, hairy pussy models, 19300 photo sets, 4900 videos.
-Committed, engaged, involved, enthusiastic, confident, joyful models.
-10 softcore photo sets per model per photographer per shoot. 100% exclusive.
-Photosets in three resolutions: 1024, 1500-1600, 3000. (Not all on older sets).
-Updates: 8 photosets (80-250pics each) and 3 (ave 15min each) videos daily.
-Model's photosets uploaded just a week apart.
-Full and custom zips for all sets and sizes.
-Videos several formats, inc "HD mp4" (1280x720 @ 6Mbps ) and streaming.
-Good model directory and search facility.
-Opt-in for newsletter and promos.
-Set preferences for viewing sizes etc.
-Works well with Firefox and DownThemAll. Tested OK with FDM and Getright.
-Download links stay current for several hours.
-Webmaster responds very fast to emails.
Cons: -Links time out after a few hours (Karups' last for membership duration).
-Some photographers produce technically flawed colour (but most are good).
-Videos at 1280x720 6mbps possibly not high enough for video-philes but I am no judge of video.
-Very old photosets (say older than 6 years) moved off to ATK Archives (separate site); I wish they would leave it all here as some of it was excellent, judging by content I downloaded 5 to 10 years ago and still retain.
-Lower proportion of attractive models than ATK Galleria (but some OMG hotties).
-Pages can be very slow to load, but zip download speeds are good.
-Some old videos may count multiparts towards the 4900. If 3000 complete videos would not be enough, do not join! And maybe only half of those are as high as 1280x720. Again, if you need more than 1500 of them, stay clear. Figures are indicative. I have not downloaded 4900 videos to check the sizes.
Bottom Line: ATK Hairy (ATKH) is the largest and most complete site in the niche of women with natural breasts and hairy pussies. But there is little competition in this niche. We Are Hairy (WAH) is the only serious contender, though some other sites include some hairy models.

ATKH's women cover a large age range from 18 to 50s. Most are Caucasian girl-next-door types in the 18-35 range. They have hairy pussies and natural tits. There is no silicone here at all. ATKH does not claim that all, most or even any of its models have hairy legs, hairy armpits or any other body hair, though some have. The site does not appear to be much, if at all, influenced by the very vociferous group of members on the ATKH forums who demand hair everywhere. Bear in mind that modern girls in real life increasingly have tattoos or piercings. You see this in shops and offices everywhere. Do not expect ATKH to exclude them. Even MET has them. Sites do not beget their models nor control them.

Amongst the many tens of sites I have ever joined, including WAH, Nubiles, DDF, MET, Diesel and others, I have never found one where I like more than 10% of the models. ATKH is no exception; I leave 95% of their content behind.

I greatly enjoy the style of the photography at ATKH. Much of that is due to the content from one photographer, Sean R. He has 282 models on ATKH. You either love or hate his work. I absolutely love it. It has a raunchiness that no other photographer on any site, hairy or not, has ever achieved, in my opinion. His girls have the filthiest facial expressions imaginable and they clearly have huge fun on his shoots. His shoots are very repetitive within each set but many viewers do not realise that he is almost unique in varying his plane of focus. You may get 15 consecutive shots that look very similar but they will have different focus. And many have enough DOF to have all in focus. He uses a lot of makeup, which I like, and it is very tarty and slutty, as are the costumes his girls wear and I love all that. Sean R does not photograph with toys and many of his models do not do video. Some use a toy in video.

I also love the work of Riley Williams who has 87 models represented here. His style is classy, with much less makeup than Sean R but sharp, beautifully lit, perfectly colour balanced and capturing the whole personality of his models, who clearly enjoy working with him. BMB is another photographer producing quality results with 88 models here.

I cannot list all of ATKH's over 100 photographers, shooting models from US, UK, Europe, Russia, Ukraine and elsewhere. Most, if not all, produce work which is hotter, more raunchy, in a softcore photo niche, than anything I have seen elsewhere. Models here are involved, committed, engaged, passionate, joyful and have a lot of fun. The much smaller WAH tends to have a softer style, with a greater proportion of photo sets involving little or no makeup. But ATKH includes plenty of sets in that style too.

In ATKH's 10 softcore photo sets per model per photographer per shoot, there will be usually no more than two or three with toys. If there is any bg hardcore, it is in addition to the 10 softcore sets. But it is not really a hardcore site. There are 340 hardcore videos, 560 hardcore photosets and even less gg. This could be more than some dedicated hardcore sites though. As I am not interested in bg, gg or video, it is hard for me to evaluate the quality of that content.

A model's photo sets are added about a week apart but videos are less predictable and not all models do them.

Older sets might be only in 1024 and 1600 or only 1024. But I find the photos tend to have more detail and clarity than many of the 5000 pixel offerings from sites such as MET. The photosets here are in a completely different style. They are shot in normal rooms with normal furniture. There is some outdoor stuff but (mercifully!) not much. Photos are usually well lit. Most are properly colour balanced but there are a lot of exceptions and some photographers consistently produce poor colour that does not match the technical perfection which Riley Williams and Sean R deliver on each and every photo shoot. ATKH photos are not works of art and are not meant to be. They are overtly sexual and mainly highly pornographic within the context of softcore.

Most if not all sets start fully clothed and include extremely explicit open leg shots with pussy spreads and great detail.

I thoroughly recommend this site to lovers of natural girl-next-door women, with hairy pussies and no silicone, in good quality, very explicit softcore solo photo-sets in domestic, non-glam and mainly indoor locations. If your primary interest is video, take 5 points off my score. If it is hardcore, deduct a further 10 points. ATKH has a harder, edgier softcore style than WeAreHairy but I recommend joining both. I have been re-joining ATKH regularly for 10 years. "member < 1 month" applies just to current join.
See "reply #17" re DLMs.
Respond: 18 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Vintage Flash

24. Vintage Flash (0)

Pay
Active
89
messmer (137) 06-17-12  03:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 06-18-12  02:56pm  (Update History)
Reason: After a brief mental struggle I upgraded this site from 82 to 89. It should be rewarded for being different in a conformist world!
Pros: Beautiful British Ladies in alluring retro lingerie and doing a lot of erotic talking. Nice!!

Improved search since my last review.

Excellent streaming is available for those who like to preview a scene or watch it on line.

Updates appear to be steady with one update every 5 – 8 days, containing one picture set, plus screenshots and video of a given model).

Picture sets are available in High Resolution up to 2390x1600.

Videos are available in 720p HD wmv. Lesser sizes and resolutions also available.

4 additional sites: Vintageflash Archive, Pantyhosed4u, VF Academy, The Joy Of Feet
are also available as a bonus.
Cons: Still a very basic outlay since my last review. No model bios, no member forum, pictures are designated as “small” “middle” and “regular” (leaving one guessing as to their dimension until a set is downloaded and studied.) The individual sets are marked “pictures.zip” and nothing within the zip gives any indication of who the model is. So make sure you memorize a model's name before you download and then rename the zip.

Medium watermark on pictures (upper left of the photo.) It is not too intrusive except that I prefer my watermarks (if I have to put up with them) at the bottom right where they are less visible to most.

The tour promises 1920x1080p HD videos but I haven't come across one yet. BTW, I wish the lay-out of the member's page were as clear as that of the tour.

Navigation within the site is awkward with each bonus site requiring a separate sign-in. I am using Firefox to save my user names and passwords between visits to a site, so this was only a problem first time around
Bottom Line: Okay, here it is: I have looked at many sites over the past few years and being a lingerie lover have not found any that would suit me better than this one. The ladies are great, the talk is great, the retro lingerie is great and taking this into account I was prepared to return to this site over and over but there is one big con for me:

Strangely enough I didn't notice last time around or maybe the handful of videos I have looked at are no indication of how things are but all the videos I have looked at during the past three days were way too softly focused for my taste despite the fact that they are shot in 720p HD.

I have been to many other sites in the meantime where the picture in full screen was crystal clear and crisp even at the lower end of HD (720p).

Some members might actually prefer a slightly diffuse picture, so might the webmaster, but my taste runs to “crystal-clear” where every pore can be counted so, until that changes, I am afraid that, once again, I will have to resume my search for the perfect lingerie site.

This one is good, make no mistake about it, you have a choice of 567 picture sets (54410 pictures), 407 videos and 155 beautiful mature models (25 – 40?) at the moment, but it could be much better with sharper videos, renamed picture sets, and an easier way of getting around within the site.

Recommended to all vintage lingerie lovers despite the personal drawbacks I listed.
Respond: 18 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Ultimate Surrender

25. Ultimate Surrender (1)

Pay
Active
90
exotics4me (463) 09-18-07  01:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Dragon Lily might just be the sexiest Asian model on the planet!
- There is a strange fetish here of watching two women roll around and wrestle before having sex that makes this site very unique
- Videos are high quality, nearing HD levels and the videos are long if you watch the full match
- Some of the matches, the girls really look like they are pissed off at the other girl!
Cons: - Friggin' monthly download limit of 10 GB. I can download 10 GB in one night. 20 points taken off score for this. That is a daily limit of .3 GB
- The majority of the matches are more about girls fingering each other while the other tries to act like she doesn't like it.
- Site can get very repetitive.
- Pictures are good quality, but they are in action pictures so they add very little
Bottom Line: I didn't know there is a limit on this site. I am positive at one time, there wasn't a limit. If it was 10 GB per day or even 3 GB per day, I wouldn't take off anything, but 10 GB per month? I barely got all of the Dragon Lily matches before hitting my monthly limit. I won't be back.

As an ex-collegiate wrestler, this site really intrigued me since some of the girls look to at least know some grappling moves. The problem is a takedown nets say 10 points, while fingering for 30 seconds nets 100 points. So, there is very little real wrestling going on here. I noticed that the Asian models seem to have martial arts backgrounds and were actually quite impressive with their counters. Still, they don't get to fully show off this wrestling ability since they are trying to suck the other girl's boobs or finger her.

I am all for a woman fingering another, but it is a wrestling site. The matches are broken into rounds and the action looks to be based on these rounds. Round 2-3 will have some almost fingering and a little boob sucking, then round 4 will have the full on fingering. I did notice that some of the women really looked mad in their matches and were trying almost too hard to beat the other women.

The site leaves me torn. I can join a lesbian site if I just want to see fingering, but this does at least have some wrestling, but every match follows the same pattern.

I will use the DL limit as the make/break point that means, not recommended until they drop it!

Follow-Up:
Because kink.com removed DL Limit from this site and their other sites, I will raise the score back to where I said it would be without the limit, a 90.
Respond: 17 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 5734 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. VideoBox (8)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. X-Art (6)
4. Evil Angel (5)
5. FTV Girls (5)
6. Wow Girls (4)
7. Sex Art (4)
8. VideosZ (4)
9. Twistys (4)
10. Harmony Vision (3)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.83 seconds.