Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 5736 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Homegrown Video

26. Homegrown Video (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
grakkie (2) 06-07-14  10:01am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. The site has a large collection of mostly unknown amateur performers. There are a few porn stars and pro-am types but most are true amateurs. Most are conventionally attractive but there is the occasional unconventional or homely performer. They mostly look like real people.

2. A wide variety of niche content - they have good creampie, BBW and hairy videos as well as a decent selection of black, Hispanic and other ethnic performers though white is still by far the most prevalent.

3. Fast download speeds - I could get 4.5 MBPS.

4. A variety of download options - most videos can be downloaded in Super high quality, high quality, medium and low. You can also decide if you want to download complete scenes or scenes broken into pieces.

5. There is streaming content available that is different from the downloadable content.
Cons: 1. Video quality is poor. DVD quality is apparently the highest quality video available - 4:3 aspect ratio and fairy fuzzy resolution. There isn't a single HD video on the site, as far as I can tell. I find that astonishing for a porn site in 2014.

2. Site navigation is confusing and difficult. Scenes are sorted into categories such as amateur, vintage, hall of fame, before they were porn stars, and more. Some scenes show up under multiple categories, some don't. Within each of these sections you can filter by various key words. It can be really hard to tell if you've found all the scenes in a particular niche you're looking for.

Scenes are mostly well tagged but some tags are wrong or misleading - several creampie scenes, for instance, don't actually feature a cumshot at all.

You cannot filter scenes by performer.

3. There is a download limit listed as 12GB. If you go over there's a 24 hour penalty period. You have to email customer support and account don't unlock automatically.
Bottom Line: I love amateur porn - it's probably my favorite genre. I'm also a big fan of creampies. Consequently I was really excited to join HGV. Unfortunately in my time as a member I have been deeply disappointed by their poorly implemented and draconian download limit coupled with their incredibly terrible customer service.

Here is the relevant section from their terms:

"A user has the right to download 12 gigs within a 24hr period. If the user exceeds that limit they are blocked for 24hrs or alternatively they can contact support and request that the hold be lifted at our discretion."

This download limit is a problem for three big reasons.
Firstly: it's incorrect. I've had my account locked after downloading 11.7 GB. That's 300 MB less than 12GB!
Secondly: accounts don't unlock after 24 hours. You have to email their support team through the form on the website - in other words, you have to open a ticket. There is no way to track the ticket and they don't give you a way to email support directly. And let me tell you: their customer support is just awful. They are slow, unresponsive and they don't answer questions. Because their ticket system doesn't work properly and there's no direct email address given you can't have a conversation with support about any problems you're having. When they email you they say to reply to their email - but that bounces and goes no where.

Finally: because their support team is slow and unhelpful accounts remain locked for far longer than they should be.

When I realized there was a download limit I because very careful with what I downloaded. I checked my downloads constantly to be sure I wasn't going over 12 GB. Despite this, I've now had my account locked 4 times, most recently two nights ago when I made the mistake of downloading 11.7 GB. What's incredibly frustrating is that my account is still locked now, 41 hours later! Due to their negligence my account has been locked for periods of 30, 31, 30 and currently 41 hours. That's a total of 36 hours that's I can't access the site beyond their penalty period. Practically though that's several days of access - there's only certain times of day that anyone can use a website due to work, family, etc and if your account is locked when it shouldn't be it could easily prevent you from using the site for several days.

Ultimately I cannot recommend this site. It's too bad.

The good: There is some really enjoyable content that's unique to the site. If you like amateur porn you'll probably like it!

The bad: The technical quality of the videos and the site navigation are both frustratingly outdated. The real deal breaker though is the incorrectly implemented download limit which seems designed to steal access time from paid users.

The bizarre: They have a clause in their terms that says you agree to delete any content that you've downloaded from their site when you cancel, and that you also agree to provide them with proof that you've done so. That's weird.

I've been a member at many different sites over the years (various Kink sites, chicasplace, wifeysworld, videosz, swingerville, brainpass, etc). This site has the worst customer service and the worst download limit of any of them.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Beach Voy

27. Beach Voy (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
TheMoreYouKnow (4) 06-05-14  02:16pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Excellent high-resolution photo sets of gorgeous women.

Predominately Nude.

Mostly exclusive content.
Cons: Has not updated in years.

No Zip Files.

Not many videos.
Bottom Line: This is an image site. Don't bother to put any money down if you're here for the videos, because they're fairly sparse in quantity. Definitely worth at least one month's membership. Wouldn't bother for 2.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Love The Beach

28. I Love The Beach (0)

Pay
Newbie
88*
TheMoreYouKnow (4) 06-05-14  07:35am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Updated: 06-05-14  02:35pm  (Update History)
Reason: With a reflective comparison to other voyeur beach sites. A higher score just seemed more reasonable.
Pros: Excellent amount of videos containing some gorgeous women.

Some decent quality in HD videos in their more recent years.

They do not recycle their content.

Great quality in pic resolution, offering true sets.
Cons: Sone of their real old videos (plus 5 years or so) are so tiny, makes one wonder, "Why bother?"

I think in their advertisements, they're really underselling in the amount of nude material available on site.
Bottom Line: I have an affinity for voyeur sites, and from my experience. These guys are the best out there. Worth the money.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Voy Zone

29. Voy Zone (0)

Pay
Newbie
67*
TheMoreYouKnow (4) 06-05-14  07:13am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Update Frequency: Updates Daily

Video Resolution Quality: Fairly decent ranging from 720X576 to 1280X720.

Image Quantity: There are an incredible amount of photos on site.

Subject Matter: Some gorgeous women captured in the available content.
Cons: Image Set Quality: Images are random, not at all visually tied together in a given scene and are by average 4X6Ē in size, pretty small for a pay site. Also to note many of the images are low res versions from other pay sites, such as BeachVoy.

Overall Business Practice: Incredibly poor due to blatant deception in advertisement in updates and distribution/recycling of material.

Video Quality In Terms of Content: Majority of the videos are in dire need of editing, since many of them have minutes of inactivity.

Price: Way over priced considering the content given quantity and quality of material.
Bottom Line: Before even deciding on investing 30 bucks on a month with Voy-Zone.com, I noticed the ďLast UpdatesĒ indicated on their non-member main page were all given (current month/year, but no exact date of entry) when hovering over them individually with the mouse. Suspicion ran over me, telling that these images/videos were not really updates at all, rather these images were the same and the dates were automatically set to change with the current month. So I waited till the next month passed and sure enough, the same images stayed on page, but their attached month auto-adjusted to the current month.

Video Count: 462 video clips (some are however repeats).

Despite this blatant deception toward prospective customers, I was still curious what content was held within their site, and thought maybe Voy-Zoneís page intro was simply a by-product a lazy web management and thought perhaps they still held some exclusive fresh content that maybe worth while, so I still forked over my 30 bones to see whatís up.

First impressionsÖ Once joining Voy-Zone.com, and logging in, the siteís main page was completely different, filled with actual updates with complete dates of when they were posted. As to whether this material has been recycled from any previous posts, I would consider to be quite feasible, due to the fact thereís a huge gap of time where no posted material is to be found on site! Strangely enough between September 9, 2011 and February 5, 2014, there was absolutely no material to be found inside their video collection. Also to note, what little material that has been left on site posted in 2011 has been reposted in 2014! With this in mind, itís an easy guess that periodically material is withdrawn from the site, then probably reposted later in the site in order to keep material fresh as well as keeping customers from downloading the majority of their archive in a monthís membership. Also if youíre more into high quality image sets (i.e. related pics of a particular scene), than movies of beach voyeurism, stay clear from this site, the image ďsetsĒ here are pretty much random unconnected pics, by average 4X6Ē in size, fairly poor in resolution given their from a pay site.

EDITING: Many of the movies are riddled with mouth breather moments, that being many of these 3 plus minute clips contain women on their backs barely fidgeting an inch, all the while they could have simply taken a photo which wouldíve consumed hundreds of megabytes less than a videoÖ Itís often a wonder at times to think if these guys ever consider the topic of conceptual editing; meaning if nothing is happening in a half minute or so through a scene, hit the pause button or at least edit it out the inactivity in the material later when the footage has been captured. And these guys definitely have plenty of experience in editing software, since much of the footage has been divided into individual clips in order to increase appearance of having more content, a common practice among voyeur sites.

QUANTITY VS QUALITY: To say that all Voy-Zone films are like the ladder would be unfair, there are some nice gems scattered through out and about 1 out of 10 films are hard drive keeper worthy, at least to my standards not sparing the smiles and womanly curves, while the rest are simply mouth breather fillers kept on site, just so that it would appear their collection is immense in size: mission accomplished. As of June 04, 2014, to my count there were 462 video clips, including some repeated material peppered within the sets.

De ĎRena, who has distributed content on other sites, actually captures the best material on site, but still at times have moments of stagnant mouth breather scenes, also having tendencies of attention deficit disorder (ADD) moments with the camera shifting away from main subject at hand toward random uninteresting views, then shifting back toward main subject; this probably is due to the lack of activity with subjects not being in motion, but for the viewer (at least to me) these odd shifts get quite annoying, and the answer again to resolve these mouth breather moments and odd off-base subject shift, is that good olí fashion pause button, patience, and/or perhaps the use of editing software as well. Also repeated posts of the same material are not uncommon to find.

VOLUME: Also another tip, lowering the volume is quite an effective measure in reducing self-noise which is another annoyance entirely on its own.

RATING SYSTEM: Each page does provide users a means to rate the material, however there is no way to see the accumulation of others' ratings. The accumulation of these ratings apparently determine the ďTop 7 Video SetsĒ of the site, but unfortunately thereís no optional page viewing system given to see material rated from best to worst, which would be an ideal feature as well.

In short, this is a pass due to their price is a bit steep considering the limited quantity of quality movies on site.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Bound Honeys

30. Bound Honeys (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
SeanH (1) 06-04-14  04:49am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - High quality videos and photos, well lit
- All girl sex bdsm (no males)
- Playful storylines in many of the updates, e.g. revenge, give reasons for the bondage and sex
- 90% of the girls are very attractive
Cons: - Would like an easier way to find the particular types of content (eg. strap-on, fucking machine etc.) in the site
Bottom Line: Like most people probably I don't usually review sites but when I googled Boundhoneys and found this near the top I wanted to put my opinion across as well. I've been a member for 2 and a half months and so far I'm enjoying it a lot.

One thing I really like the most is that the girls are nearly all very sexy. Let's be honest, often bondage sites don't have the best looking girls do they. But on Boundhoneys they seem to manage to hire great looking girls and still get them into pretty strict bondage and lesbian bdsm abuse. I also like that it is all girl on girl scenes (no men getting in the way!) Video quality is very good and plenty of closeups of the action at just the right times, if you know what I mean. Most scenes also include Jasmine Sinclair either as a submissive or domme and either way she is sexy as hell. So that helps too!

I can't talk about customs much as I've never ordered one but hope to in the future as I can see a few posts from people that have been very happy with their ones. I also like that they update twice a week and sometimes 3 times like a couple weeks ago. I've not seen any of them before so they are all new to me.

Inside each update is a self-contained story. As an example some stories start with 2 girls fully clothed. Then something happens and one of the girls will end up submitting to the other one with bondage, stripping naked, corporal punishment and forced orgasms/sex. There are other scenes with an out and out domme and her slavegirl, and lots of other scenarios too. All the scenes are female bondage/bdsm of course as that's what the site is about, but there is enough difference that I've watched every update. Looking, the first page of the site says there 53 hours of video and 31000 photos which along with the different scenarios seems darn good considering it is an indie site run by a model (Jasmine Sinclair).

As I say I'm not big on doing reviews. The best way to know if you would like this site or any other is go there and take a look. There are plenty of photos and trailers on the free pages of Boundhoneys and having joined I can tell you they are very representative of what's inside. Then make up your own mind. That's what I did anyway.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit POVD

31. POVD (1)

Pay
Active
75
skippy (40) 05-18-14  12:42pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very nice high quality videos
Generally very nice looking models
Good lighting and sets
A few minutes of amazing POV footage in every scene
Navigation is simple
Nice layout
Mostly US models that sometimes talk a little
Considerable variety of girls
Cons: Very little content
Some video is very distorted (think go-pro)
Many links to other sites you have to pay for
A few videos FROM other sites.
Infrequent updates
Inconsistent access and download speeds
Bottom Line: On the face of it, this is a pretty interesting site and I joined because of their amazing POV videos peppered around the Internet. I knew the content would be small, but not THIS small. There are only about 40 videos TOTAL that are native to this site as of 5/15/2014. Fortunately, the site owners take pity on you and give you limited, rather inconsistent access to a few other sites.

This site is actually part of a network, but you don't have full access to the rest of the network. Instead, you occasionally get to watch one of the other-site videos and maybe download that content, but you don't always have access to the other sites...maybe there is a view limit to external material or something...I'm not sure. I am thankful, though, that the site owners recognize that giving away some content from their other sites is a good idea, but there really isn't enough content within this whole network to compete with some of the bigger sites out there. If you DO want to join the whole network, it will set you back $69.00 a month or so for a monthly subscription. Thanks, but no thanks. I've been a member of some of the other sites, and they are also very small (Passion-HD, Casting Couch-X, Fantasy-HD, Pure Mature and ExGF) although the video quality is usually very good. I get that these guys have to make money, but Geeez.... explain the rules to me, please.

This site is a video site so the images are secondary and mostly just from the video shoot. Some are screen-caps but it seems that there is somebody taking pictures as well and many of these are not bad.

Download times seem a lot slower than average and downloads time out a LOT and once stopped cannot be restarted. I can't tell if this is due to a download limit or something else. Again, it would really help to know the rules.

The videos themselves are generally very good and all are 720 or 1080p. I have no idea why it has taken so long for POV videos to take off. There is nothing quite like a virtual scene where you are looking down at a totally naked girl who is on her back with her legs in the air as your virtual dick rams into her. And you get to see it from your POV for pretty much every sexual position. There is one scene where "you" are lying on a bed and a girl sits on your face, but then as the camera angle changes (you tilt your virtual head a little), you see another girl bouncing on your dick. That just seems like the pinnacle of virtual sex to me....at least until they start creating porn for an Oculus Rift!

There are a few nitpicks that I am not fond of, but other people may really like. For one, the male actor in many of the scenes is into licking assholes. A POV close-up of somebody licking a girls asshole is something you can't really un-see and I prefer not to see another tongue going into an asshole from that close....ever again. Also, there are a couple of girls that, although generally very attractive, just are not ready for their close-ups when you are talking about being a couple of inches away from their snatch in the glory of high-def. Fortunately, only a few girls fall into this category. But the most disturbing oddity is that occasionally the POV switches to that of the woman. It is sometimes interesting when the girl is in the shower or something, but this is really, really weird when the girl is getting fucked. There you are drawn into an amazing scene imagining you are screwing the lights out of this awesome girl and suddenly, the POV perspective changes, you are the girl and YOU are getting screwed! Sorry. HUGE NOPE! Same thing happens occasionally while the guy is getting head. I suppose when it comes to POV, there is "give and take", but I am not a taker in this regard. Some Day I'll fire up my Adobe Suite and edit all the junk out of these...some day...maybe. My suggestion to the camera crew and website owners is to take that stuff and create a separate girls POV site. One hetero and one lesbian, even. How about gay POV? You never know who might show up....well, except it won't be me. Sorry.

Bottom line? There are a few OMG videos here that make it worth it to visit, but try to do it at a discount and don't sign up for more than the minimum time-frame....at least until they get their video count up quite a bit. The quality is great, but the quantity is just too low for now.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Double View Casting

32. Double View Casting (1)

Pay
Active
75
rearadmiral (316) 05-11-14  07:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 93 scenes
- Russian / Eastern European models
- Several download options
- Innovative gimmick to have two views available
- In streaming you can switch between two cameras
- Two separate videos available for download
- Lots of anal
- Part of a small network (5 sites in total)
Cons: - Slow downloads
- Models names are frequently mixed up
- The male shooting POV needs more practice
- Selecting the ďremember meĒ button on log in doesnít work
- Hasnít updated since February 2014
- The two views are slightly out of sync
Bottom Line: Iím a fan of the casting niche and this was one of the few remaining reputable-looking sites that I hadnít joined. Iím glad I did but if youíre a fan of this niche this is likely one of the weakest sites available in the genre.

To be fair to the site, I think that part of the problem is a language barrier in many of the scenes. Not many of the models speak English well, if at all, and the casting niche relies on a lot of conversation to set the scene up and create some heat. In this case that heat isnít developed well because of the language barrier. Of more importance though is the fact that the site puts less effort into creating the myth of a casting video. When comparing the scenes here to one of the best, Casting Couch X, for example, language is only part of the issue. A site like CCX puts a lot of effort into creating the feel of a real casting that turns into a porn tryout. DVC doesnít put that effort in.

The siteís main claim is that it offers a double view of all the scenes. There is a camera being operated by a cameraman and the male talent has a handheld camera that shoots the same scene at the same time in POV. If you use streaming the video plays within the site and there is a narrow band at the top where you have a picture-in-picture of the second camera. Hitting your space bar toggles between the two views. I donít normally stream but I can see that this might be a good feature for those who do stream. But it might also be an answer to a question that no one ever asked. Iíll let you be the judge of that. A minor glitch is that the two views are slightly out of sync Ė only by a second or so but enough to notice. The bigger problem lies with the quality of the POV camerawork. I understand that it must be hard to do, but others have mastered the skill and the male talent/POV cameraman here hasnít.

The models are all Eastern European or Russian and many of them are well-known in the industry. Theyíre all between 18 and 22 and all are petite and attractive. There arenít a lot of fake breasts and tattoos. (Maybe those trends arenít as popular in EE/Russia?) One issue with all sites that use EE/Russian models is that they seem to change their names on a weekly basis. Itís apparent here because the link to the scene will have one name and then when you watch the scene there is text of the model name and that is often different from what is listed on the site.

The site uses a simple layout with 15 medium-sized thumbnails per page that open into a page for the scene. There is no search function and I found that using the model search page didnít work well but that may be due to the frequent model name changes even within the site.

There are some download options though they are limited and I donít really understand why these are offered. The scenes are available in ďWindows,Ē ďAppleĒ and ďAndroidĒ but in some cases all of them are MP4. There is only one file resolution in each type. Older videos have WMV available, sometimes as the only option. For each scene there are two downloads available: the main camera and the POV camera. One significant flaw in downloading is that the download speeds are about one-third of what I usually get. I used a download manager and had no problems with that.

Regardless of what file type is offered they all come in at 1280x720 at 5000kb/s and 29fps. They look crisp and have no pixilation issues.

The site shows 93 scenes but the oldest four arenít available for streaming. I canít say for certain that the site is now dead, but it used to update by adding one scene per month but the last upload was in February 2014.

The site is part of a small network of five sites in total. (One of them, Wanted GFs, isnít worth joining for so avoid a membership if thatís all you want.)

One thing that I listed as a good thing though others will disagree and see it as a negative is that there are a lot of anal scenes on the site. I didnít count them, but Iíd say between two-thirds and three-quarters of the scenes have anal.

One minor glitch that was nevertheless annoying is that while the login page had a box to check to remember your username and password that didnít work. Also, I couldnít enter the other sites on the network through the links on the site. My username and password werenít recognized. I had to do a Google search for the site and enter that way.

The bottom line is that unless you absolutely have to have all the casting scenes you can get your hands on, or if you really want to collect all the scenes you can from a specific model than itís probably best to pass on this site. Itís well done, the videos look good and they have their double-view gimmick, but other than that the site is just an average porn site that doesnít stand out from the crowd.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Exploited Teens

33. Exploited Teens (1)

Pay
Active
75
rearadmiral (316) 04-27-14  12:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site
- Beautiful models
- Mostly quasi-amateurs
- Some models have gone on to big porn careers
- Supports download managers
- Good download speeds
- Appears to update weekly
Cons: - Good porn let down by a weak website
- No preview pictures (though many scenes have a short preview video)
- No options for file types or resolutions
- Low resolution for 2014
- No photos
Bottom Line: Iíve often written that for a site to be great there needs to be three things happening: the porn has to be good, the site has to be good and the scenes need to be easily accessible in a way that members can use. This site is a case of only getting one out of three right, and thatís having good porn. But since thatís subjective your opinion might be different. Iím fairly confident that no one will disagree with my objective assessment that the site needs some work.

The genre that the site fits into is the quasi-amateur site where fresh-faced models come to perform a rare scene. The models are all relatively young (18-22), almost all are Caucasian, body types can vary a bit but most of them are petite. Some of the models have gone on to become big porn stars, but most are more obscure than that. While many of the models have other scenes (often on similar sites), most have little exposure if thatís something that you like.

This is a large site that started in 2000. There are currently 570 videos available and it appears that there is a new one added weekly. I say that it Ďappearsí that it updates weekly because I canít be certain since none of the scenes are dated. All of the scenes follow a formula, which some will take issue with. Iím indifferent to sites that offer formulaic porn as long as the formula works, and in this case it does. The formula is simple: the POV camera pans up a bed to the model and she is introduced and interviewed. There are some poses with clothes, the clothes come off, there is oral on the male cameraman, there is usually (but not always) vaginal sex, and the scene always concludes with the POV cameraman jerking off on the modelís face. Iím no fan of watching a guy jerk off on a womanís face (the jerking part, Iím fine with facials) but itís so common in porn now that thereís really no point in complaining.

The cameraman (and presumably the site owner) is good at POV work but not the best Iíve seen. One thing he does right is recognize that the scene isnít about him so he doesnít try to upstage the models. Some will complain that he talks too much, but I find that doesnít detract from the scene and probably helps it by keeping a connection between the performers.

As with many similar site, the main strength is the models who appear. Many are really good looking and worth watching.

One thing that I really like is that the models begin the scene in street clothes. I really prefer this over a sleazy porn outfit. The site made the right choice in this.

Apart from the good porn this site really has little else going for it. The site design is less than simple: itís outdated. And apart from being outdated, some of the choices the designers made are just bad. For one thing, the site is backwards. When you enter the first page with scenes youíre on the page with the oldest videos. Once youíre on a page you want the only way you can decide if you want to download a scene is from a small thumbnail. If you like a particular body type you may be disappointed with what you download. There is no search function, there are no tags and there are no links if a model has more than one scene on the site.

The downloads themselves are well below industry specs. There are no options for file types or resolutions. WMV is the only type available. The two most common resolutions are 640x480 and 704x396. There are a few at 720x480. Bitrates are 3200kb/s. Iím willing to accept that older scenes wonít be available in better resolutions, but in 2014 these resolutions donít cut it. At a minimum the scenes should be 1280x720. They donít look bad, but they still need to improve.

Download managers are allowed and I had no problem with links timing out. Download speeds were the same as I get elsewhere.

When I joined many of the scenes (maybe a year and half of them) provided no model name at all. The site explained this choice as an attempt to reduce piracy since a search for the site name a model name would bring up tub-site links. While this is better than streaming-only or DRM, I found it annoying since I prefer to sort the scenes by model name and if I like the model I might be able to find more her elsewhere. Sometime in the past two weeks the site has reversed this policy and now includes the modelís name on page, though the download still has a generic name. I can live with that now that I know the modelís name and can change the file name.

So would I recommend this site? Yes, with some caveats and reservations. If you like this kind of porn (quasi-amateur, casting style) then itís worth joining as long as you recognize that the site needs a lot of work and even the newest downloads arenít up to standards. What baffles me is that the site owner obviously puts a lot of work into shooting the scenes and then drops the ball by having a website that has been past its Ďbest beforeí date for several years.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Sandfly

34. The Sandfly (1)

Pay
Newbie
50*
TheMoreYouKnow (4) 04-26-14  07:36pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Has a few decent photo sets of original content.
Cons: Majority of the siteís content is ripped from other sites (the low res free sample content versions), such as beachhunters, beachvoy, joypicz as well as others for sure.

In terms of site format, itís pretty horrible. It doesnít have optional zip files for pics, nor does it even provide a forward/backward buttons to navigate within its pages!

Regarding its dismal limited in quantity of original content, pic and vid quality ranges from decent to awfully tiny. Lastly videos are only available to stream on siteÖ WTF!!!

Also original content videos is peppered with large, cheesy unnecessary captions and comments, which is a superb reflection of the overall quality and character of the website.
Bottom Line: It would appear the majority of the site's content consists of random low res pics and vids that were farmed from other sites (legitimately? who's to say). In short, stay clear from this site; itís simply not worth the money.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Nubiles.net

35. Nubiles.net (3)

Pay
Newbie
94*
peakeman (0) 04-26-14  02:06pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Young attractive models
High quality images
Lots of content
Cons: Some older videos do not have mp4 for 720p, only wmv
Some videos/photosets don't have lots of tags; it can be hard to find very specific content.
Bottom Line: Great site with decent variety of photos/video and a long history of updates to never leave you with nothing to view.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jim Slip

36. Jim Slip (2)

Pay
Active
75
pinkerton (36) 04-23-14  06:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-23-14  03:33am  (Update History)
Reason: Update on video quality added to Bottom Line section - couldn't fit it in Cons section
Pros: Exclusive content.
Fast download speeds (for the 720p content at least) - I was getting at least 4MB/s reported by my download manager.
Includes photosets which can be downloaded as ZIP file.
Good selection of models though mostly East European - some are very hot and some are well-known porn stars.
Some girl-on-girl action courtesy of Lara who also has her own site include here and content where she's getting it on with boys (other than Jim) and girls.
Plenty of anal (though no DP) with a few scenes of guys cumming in Lara's ass.
Cons: Some older content is split into multiple files rather than just one large single file.
Some of the older content is only available at a maximum 320x240 resolution.
Some of the girls aren't that attractive though that's a matter of individual taste.
You may get bored with seeing only Jim as in the scenes, same could be said for Lara though she is a hot MILF.
The inclusion of the very small video sizes seems a bit pointless in this day and age.
This is my own personal taste but I found the wearing of loose suspender-stockings a bit of a turn-off sometimes, because the loose stocking bunches up under bent knees - not a good look for my taste, it's much better when the models wear hold-up stockings as some of the eurobabes do.
The scenes are all one guy doing the fucking, there's no guys on girl action here, with the exception of a few videos on Lara's site where she's banged by more than one guy.
Jim's cum shots aren't that great but then he is getting on a bit I guess.
SEE BOTTOM LINE.
Bottom Line: The general format of the videos is that Jim and his wife Lara cast porn starlets, they meet and chat, sometimes Lara does a bit of lesbian action on the girl to warm things up before Jim takes over (sometimes after the girl has changed into a sexy outfit with stockings) and fucks her, with Lara (operating the camera) sometimes joining in - the scenes often finish with a 69 and Jim cumming on the girl's hand/face/tits/mouth whilst he eats her pussy. In some clips he comes on or in her ass. I didn't see any clips where he cums inside her pussy.
Most of the girls are very attractive and a few are recognisable from other sites (Jane F, Sahara Knite to name but a few), but given that most of the girls are East European, there aren't many "UK Street Sluts" as proclaimed on the website banner.
I counted 622 clips on the main site so there's plenty of content, though much of it will be smaller video sizes (320x240) as not all is available as 720p or 1080p.
It's a good site but updates aren't that frequent and something needs to be done about the older low-resolution content - it needs remastering to at least 640x480 or preferably higher.
**UPDATE:
I've edited this review because in the past few weeks updates have a bit of a problem with video quality: it's not so bad that the videos aren't watchable but there's some serious combing/interlacing that's most visible when there's movement in a scene. Take a look at these cropped screen captures to see what I mean - http://pimpandhost.com/album/3115098-vid_quality.html
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit ALS Scan

37. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Active
100
LPee23 (13) 04-21-14  06:21pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: ALS has been setting the bar high for years.
-all models are shaved and otherwise natural
-over 500,000 pics in zips
-resolution 2000x3000
-overall amount of content is overwhelming
-lost count of videos, but I'd guess over 3000
-most videos in 1080P
-mostly solo and g/g
-subjects also include b/g, peeing, dildos, speculums, fisting, anal insertions, anal fisting and lots of outdoors and BTS
-newly redesigned and searchable website with tags (90% of peeing content was tagged correctly, I looked at everything on their site and tagged the remaining 10%. You are welcome.)
-one, sometimes two updates daily
They are remastering lots of their older stuff. How cool is it to see those favorite pics of yours from years ago in more detail than ever before? This is one of the coolest things going on at ALS right now. I give them so much credit for staying true to their roots, and for putting in the real effort and investment that it takes to do this.
Cons: I honestly can't come up with any cons here.
Some past reviews have mentioned their introduction of b/g content as a con, while other have considered it a plus. I'm pretty neutral on it personally. To those who feel that ALS is straying from their roots with b/g content, I will say that is not true. ALS has done b/g content in their early days too, including one video with Mia that I'm thinking of, it was just rare back then.
The merger with Met Art was totally a good thing, all concerns regarding that have not played out, and they have kept everything that made them unique and great while totally modernizing their site.
You may notice some of the oldest archived sets appear thinned out. This is not new, they were thinned out on their old site too, actually those old archived sets were just samples of what was once available on CDGirlsOnline.com. As part of their renovation with Met Art, ALS had actually brought more pics back online than they had before.
Bottom Line: ALS - All Ladies Shaved. I obviously love this site, because I have given it my top score. If you look at all of the sites that I have scored close to 100%, they all have one thing in common - they are large, high quality networks that are run like the best of the small operations. This could not be more true of ALS - they go to every length possible to please their customers. Usually, the "Bottom Line" is the section where I go into objective detail about a site. With ALS, I will ask you to forgive me for being a bit subjective, because I would rather tell you the story of my own personal experience. ALS is a site that dates back to 1996, just about my earliest days ever seeing online porn. I didn't find them in the 1990's though, they first came to my attention in the early 2000's. I remember that ALS's pics were the first that I ever saw in 1200x800 resolution back around 2003, and I knew they had just raised the bar on everyone else. Those 1200x800 ALS pics still look amazing today. Back in those early days, I got what ALS pics I could from TGP's and the like because I was not in a position to get a full membership. Over the years, I lost many files, first due to an ill conceived idea to delete my collection, and later to a hard drive crash, but ALS's pics were among the ones that I remembered the most.
So I finally joined ALS a few months ago, hoping to rebuild my old collection and check out all of their new stuff too. I was impressed with the amount of content on ALS's site. They are one of those sites that you really can just get lost in, due to the overwhelming amount of pics and videos. ALS has a very distinctive style. It goes much beyond just having all of their models shaved. They love to do shoots at the beach and by the pool on bright, sunny days. Their models are young and slender with natural breasts and few if any tattoos. They always look like they're having a lot of fun too, and you can see lots of behind the scenes videos where the models are just having a good time with each other and with the staff. At the same time, with all of this lighthearted fun going on, ALS can really push the boundaries. ALS is the only site I can think of where the models seem to be having such a fun time while doing things as extreme as fisting, using speculums, and putting clamps (the ALS "dreamcatcher") on their pussies. Of course, there is lots of peeing too. So, there I was, downloading all of this great stuff from ALS, when I realized that something was missing.
I had some pics from the earliest days of ALS that I just couldn't find anymore. Actually, as I would later learn, the pics that I couldn't find were shot and watermarked by ALS, but they were never on alsscan.com or alsangels.com. They were only released on CD by CDGirlsOnline.com, a site that is long gone. CDGirlsOnlines.com was a site that sold CD's of pics via mail with exclusive ALS pics that couldn't be found on their websites. I was let down, thinking that I might miss out ALS's original, earliest work.
So, I contacted support, and they were incredibly helpful! Support passed my email along to several other employees, each of who were remarkably helpful, until it ended up with ALS's content manager. We compared notes about ALS's pics from it's earliest days, and we looked over the really old stuff that I had in my collection. Almost all of the stuff that couldn't be found anymore was from CDGirlsOnline.com. Despite the fact that they had closed CDGirlsOnline.com years ago, he went the extra mile to help me out. So far, he has found thousands of rare, old pics from CDGirlsOnline.com. The ones that he has found so far were released only for a limited time as bonuses, bloopers, and outtakes on the ALS sites and then removed. Out of incredible generosity, he has made these classic ALS pics from CDGirlsOnline.com available to me. Some people feel inclined to guard and keep secret the rare things that they come across. I would rather as many of you as possible enjoy ALS's pics, so that is why I am sharing this information with you, with ALS's permission. These old pics - bonuses, bloopers, and outtakes - are available to you as well, if you sign up as a member and ask politely. ALS has made no announcement that they will be remastering these pics, posting them on their sites, or making them available indefinitely, but they are available right now by special request. They are not up to current ALS quality standards, they range from 400x600 to 1200x800 in resolution, but they are the sharpest 400x600 pics I have ever seen. It's also really cool to have ALS pics with watermarks dating back to 1996, even if the resolution is low by today's standards. What's more, ALS tells me that they still have everything that they ever shot, some in RAW files, and the earliest content on analog color film, all saved in a storage locker somewhere. Isn't that the stuff of legends?
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit GF Sex Toys

38. GF Sex Toys (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
wally (4) 04-19-14  02:03pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of videos

Lots of unknown amateurs, most very appealing

Fun content if you like solo webcam videos

File sizes are small, so lots of downloads for little hard-drive space

Part of AllofGFs network, so other content themes available

One of few sites I've found where non-pornstar webcam shows can be downloaded
Cons: Video quality ranges from bad to atrocious

Video count is inflated - duplicate videos

Browse tools almost nonexistent
Bottom Line: My score is a compromise between my subjective reaction (higher) and a more objective view (lower). Whether or not this site is worth your time depends very much on whether or not you enjoy videos captured from webcam shows. There are few things I enjoy more than a well done webcam show, so when another review site warned readers that some of the videos appeared to be webcam captures I jumped with the TBP discount. Sure enough, near as I can tell virtually ALL the videos are pulled from webcam shows from sites like Flirt4Free.

Pornstar solo sites are often including archive versions of their star's weekly camshows, but this is the first site I have found offering downloadable versions of webshows by the kind of everyday unknown amateurs you would find on a cam site (if anyone knows of another I'd love to hear about it). It's a question of taste, of course, but I love the informal feel of these videos, and their often "let's get down to business" directness. I'm probably much in the minority about this.

The downside to this is that webcam video quality is generally terrible, with fuzzy images and herky-jerky movement (I suppose if all webcam models started broadcasting HD then the bandwidth demands would crash the internet). Of course, this means the video files tend to be quite small also - rarely as much as 100Mb and often less than 50Mb. You could download hours of these videos for the space you'd need for one 10minute HD video.

I don't know for sure if these are supposed to be viewer submitted, if so that might explain why the videos have next to no information - no performer name, date etc. - making almost any attempt to sort/search the content futile. The only sort options available are one you would see on a tube site: Most recent, Most viewed, Best rated, Longest, Popularity.

Also, I noticed a sizable number of videos that appear to have been submitted multiple times - title may be different but the videos are identical, two, three and sometimes four entries of the same video. So the thousand+ videos they advertise are clearly overstated, by how much I don't know, though even allowing for this the quantity of material is impressive.

You do have access to other AllofGFs sites, so you can find a fair amount of boy/girl sex and some all too rare girl-girl, but all the same drawbacks are here - video quality is about the same, these also seem to pulled from camshows

So bottom line: worth a join for a month for someone of my taste, a lot less likely for anyone else.

The big head says "This site is really low quality" but the little head says "Show me more!"
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hidden Zone

39. Hidden Zone (0)

Pay
Newbie
91*
David19 (3) 04-14-14  11:50pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: --This site certainly appears to be the real deal. It is a hidden camera site focusing on videos of nude women in places such as locker rooms and showers.

--The women, at least some of them, are reasonably attractive.

--It is very realistic. Most of the women give no indication that they know they are being filmed in the nude.

--Videos are fairly long and show everything and the technical quality is quite high.

--There is a certain amount of breast action as women fondle their own breasts while washing.

--Updates are fairly frequent and the varying appearances of the women--with some being quite attractive and others not so much--give the site a very realistic feel.
Cons: --One of the site's big "pros"--the fact that it realistically shows ordinary women--is of course also its biggest "con". The women are ordinary in appearance, meaning that a very few might be really hot, most are quite average, and there are certainly many overweight aging women in granny panties. But, of course, that is what you would expect to find in a real locker room spying on real women.

--The locker room and shower sections are the best--the other sections, which include dressing room, beach house, and "upskirt" shots, just didn't work as well for me.

--Another small drawback is that the videos need to be downloaded, which takes time--there is no way to stream the videos.
Bottom Line: With a hidden camera site such as this one, there is obviously no way to be absolutely sure whether the videos are real spy videos of nude women, or simply posed by models. However the very realistic appearance of the women certainly leads me to believe that this site is what it purports to be--real videos of women showering or dressing in the nude while being filmed by hidden cameras.

As such sites go, this one is of quite high quality. Moreover, the videos are ordered by date, and it is clear that the quality of the videos has been increasing, so we may continue to expect excellent work from this site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wow Girls

40. Wow Girls (5)

Pay
Active
92
Cybertoad (102) 04-13-14  09:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 04-21-14  10:22am  (Update History)
Reason: IT was my browser apparently this site hates firefox .
Pros: HD Video
HD PIC
Large Selection.
Stunning Girls
Cons: Bad navigation system.
Links go all over.
Dead links.
Bottom Line: The site is amazing with very good HD and stunning models. They look fresh, sexxy and horny.
The HD is very very good and pictures are amazing details for photos.

I know there is new software is being used by all these pornsites. But that software is unproven and every site I have tried in the last year is bad bad bad. The problem is this software allocates a smaller amount of ram to save server load, problem is this same software makes it hard on members.
I think this gave some conflicts with Firefox, i switched and chrome worked best on this site.

No answer from support is is another minus.

I have been a fan of this site once before but the format change is not good since I was last here.
I would join but be aware it was buggy on Firefox.

CT.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bree Olson

41. Bree Olson (1)

Pay
Active
91
marcdc1 (163) 04-13-14  06:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - BREE OLSEN: Seriously Bree is one of the top perfumers in the biz.
- Just over 150 scenes available
- Newer stuff looks great with plenty of download options: 1080, 720, 480. The older stuff tops out at 640X360 1.22 mb/s
- About 140 shoots: each photo set is available as a zip and contains over 200 pix
- diversity of content (mmff,ff,ffm, solo, hard/softcore, feature cuts)
- Robust network with access to: Allie Haze, Abby Brooks, Ashley Fires, Dylan Ryder, Cassandra Calogera, Charmane Star, Devon Lee, Hanna Hilton, Teal Conrad, Sunny Leone, and the Lane Sisters).
Cons: - Adds inside member site
- Beware of cross sells at sign up. I was a little too eager and got hit with an extra $2 by being careless.
- Last update was June 2013. (Is Bree retired?)
- No real interaction with Bree (no blog or twitter integration)
- Low end format is 375 kb/s 440X250 and looks awful.
Bottom Line: There' nothing disappointing about this site. There's plenty here to explore and enjoy over your month's membership, and if you stick around the rest of the network will keep you busy.

Many of the girls on the network are retired, so no going in that there may not be any updates to some of the sites (including this one).

Bottom Line: It's a good site for fans of Breee, or anyone who want to see some great work from girls of the late 00s. Bree, Dylan Ryder and Devon Lee were in their hay day then and hot as hell. I wish they were still actively making content.
The new girls here are great and I'm sure only going to get better.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit In The Crack

42. In The Crack (1)

Pay
Active
94
williamj (9) 04-12-14  05:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Video and Zip Gyno views of ass and cunnie. Fast downloads. Erotic places they shoot. Site is fast. Really a fun site. New look.
Cons: I wish they had ne option to download the whole video shoot. I would really like to see some behind photo and video stuff. Interaction stuff like ALS. Girls being told what to do, if possible.
Bottom Line: If you want inthecrack ass and cunnie stuff you found the site from day one they are true to their theme. ASS and the hole. Cunny too. Zip and Videos and easy site to navigate. Great exotic locations like going on vacations really nice places and the girls of course. They sure see some really exotic places. Why I don't know but the models are really slut and love to show it. the cunt and asshole and cracks. the site must drill into their heads that this is what they booked you do. I think the girls arrive all whore.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit WCP Club

43. WCP Club (1)

Pay
Newbie
50*
Addict20 (0) 04-12-14  08:00am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Can't think of any
Cons: Terrible site layout
Terrible video quality
Poor volume of updates
Some of the latest movies are advertised as 1080p download but are much lower resolution
Bottom Line: Don't bother. Compared to a site such as Jules Jordan this is really really poor. I've joined 3 times in the last 2 years and it is not really any better now than 2 years ago.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Crazy Babe

44. Crazy Babe (1)

Pay
Active
90
LPee23 (13) 04-11-14  06:54pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 04-13-14  09:57am  (Update History)
Reason: Bob Coulter corrected me that larger photos are available on site (see full explanation in "Bottom Line")
Pros: This is one of the best Alt porn/Art porn sites I have ever seen. Bob Coulter is brilliant in producing these one of a kind shoots.
-unique artistic photo composition among the best
-innovative camera angles, tilts, lighting and settings
-5616x3744 resolution (post-2008) otherwise mostly 1200x800 resolution with some 1024x768 in the earliest sets dating back to 2000
-over 700 photosets with 200-500 photos each
-3 to 4 new shoots per month
Subjects include solo girl, peeing, showers, public nudity, smoking, occasional b/g action with condoms, tattoos, and piercings.
Settings offer a glimpse into the gritty underbelly of NY and other US cities in the 2000's to present.
Cons: This is a photography site. I don't personally consider that to be a flaw, and it does have a few videos too, just don't come here for the videos.
Before reading the other cons below, please remember that while some of this stuff may be objectionable, it is meant to be taken lightly.
A very, very small number of shoots feature:
-simulated violence (models all shown unharmed at end)
-simulated heroin injection (venipuncture is real)
-fake guns
-real knives
-if you are in the UK, steer clear, because some of these shoots would be considered extreme porn
Bottom Line: I mentioned this site in a thread recently, then checked in for a full membership, and now I am so impressed by Bob Coulter's photography that I feel this site deserves a full review. His style of photography is unique, and I cannot name another site that emulates what he does. People throw this term "Art Porn" out there, and I think it's a bit misguided, because art and porn really exist on a spectrum. That being said, part of me wants to say his work is higher up on the art scale than the porn scale, but then at the same time I have to call it porn because it is so erotic. If any of you love the art of photography beyond porn, you will be so glad to find this site. His shots feature very innovative camera angles. He circles the model and shoots from some very unusual perspectives. He also tilts the camera aggressively but with a purpose, aligning with other elements in the scene, usually lines in the model's poses, rather than the horizontal. His models are amazing too. Starting in the year 2000 he has been photographing Alt models, mostly out of New York, NY. It's not a pro or a con, but many have tattoos and piercings. Interestingly, if one of his subjects had a webpage as a model or dominatrix he links back to it. He started photographing his models in 2000, and most of these links to the model sites from the 2000's are dead, yet his site remains as this amazing catalog of Alt models from that decade. He has some of Bella Vendetta's oldest surviving work. Despite this great back catalog of work, he is still actively updating. While his models enjoy the spotlight, his settings are just as amazing. They show the darker, grungier side of New York and other cities including Philly and LA. He might shoot a woman against a backdrop of graffiti in an abandoned building and make the graffiti pop off the wall with almost phosphorescent color saturation. Cheap, grungy, NY hotels with a unique character are a favorite setting, but it's not what you would expect from that. He doesn't just bring models to some cheap places and take some snapshots like an amateur. The way he shoots the models in these settings is clearly deliberate, and the settings fit perfectly with the models' Alt style. He has also done some amazing outdoor shoots in industrial parks, railroads, etc with literally the best rim lighting I have ever seen in porn. In short, I would highly recommend this site, especially for the photo fans. It's totally unique and amazing, just come prepared and don't take some of it too seriously.

*I have updated the score from 86 to 90 after talking with Bob Coulter. While I initially overlooked this, all of his photos from 2009 onward are also available in a staggering 5616x3744 resolution. I had only seen the 1200x800 photos, which is a low resolution for a site that focuses on photography. In contrast, 5616x3744 is about the highest resolution that I have seen. To get the high res photos, you have to scroll down to the bottom of the page where each 1200x800 photo is individually displayed. There is a small link there, which is easy to miss if you don't scroll down, that says "Full Size." Thanks for the correction!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bound Honeys

45. Bound Honeys (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
MasterJohn (1) 04-07-14  04:37am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Full HD videos feauring one of the most famous Bondage models.

Reasonably frequent updates (two each week)
Cons: The site is quite slow with no SLL encryption.

Customs take very long to be completed.

Several content has repetitive concepts
Bottom Line: Iím a fan of Jasmine Sinclair since the beginning of her bondage career.
She is one of the best bondage models and a very nice girl. She did some of the best bondage sets in the past but recent BoundHoneys works lack the quality of her old sets.

Several new contents are good but many others are just repetitive with the same concepts simply put in different scenes.
They try to introduce new models but many of them have limited bondage experience.

The videos are HD but sometimes there are visible tech mistakes (the sound of an off screen phone is present in a couple of videos, for example)

Customs take very long to be shot , even 3-4 months but they donít tell you.
Itís not intentional, they just do more overbooking than they can handle.
Also you can download the custom only if you are a member. So if you pay for the custom but you donít renew the subscription you canít get it.

The site itself is quite slow with no SSL encryption. Downloads are slow. The oldest updates regularly disappear from the site and are put back months later as part of the ďtwo updates each weekĒ.
Once there was a third ďmembers bonusĒ update but now they removed it.

Itís a shame because Jasmine Sinclair is a very skilled bondage model but they simply want to do more than they can handle with their limited resources and that compromised the siteís quality.

Do I suggest to join the site? If you canít help but collecting Jasmine Sinclairís photos and videos, then yes.
In any other case not.

When it started was a great site now the quality is not that high.

I have to give a score of 60
As I sad itís a shame because Jasmine is a great model but I think currently 60 is fair score for BoundHoneys.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s PC

46. Karup's PC (1)

Pay
Newbie
50*
ArthurD (0) 04-05-14  12:41am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: According the site rules I am supposed to say something good about the site that I am reviewing. Well... I don't now. My experiance at Karups was not good. I can't say anything positive. Sorry. If you read my comment in full you will realize why.
Cons: I joined it in August, didn't like the content a tiny bit, canceled same very day. It was nothing but blurry photos and unfocused videos. Macro close up was unprofessionally over used in ALL movies. The models were filmed on the distance of 1-2 feet from their bodies. Because of this fact the video gets unfocused permanently and you don't realize what part of the model's body you are looking at. So I canceled it and forgot.
However Karups reminded me about itself by billing my card next month. I tried to contact the customer service but looked like all people in Karups died. Nobody responded. I was billed next 3 months until I closed my card.
Bottom Line: Do I recommend this site to others? No I don't. In fact I recommend to every one to stay away from Karups. Try alternative adult sites.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Hard X

47. Hard X (2)

Pay
Active
88
rearadmiral (316) 03-29-14  10:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - New studio site
- Affiliated with Open Life and Erotica X
- All scenes directed by Mason
- Supports download managers
- Many choices for viewing scenes
- TBP / PU discount
- Several Ďfirstsí
Cons: - Small site for now
- Videos arenít associated with the DVDs they appear in
Bottom Line: Hard X is both a new studio and new website that features videos from the studio. The studio (and site) feature scenes directed by Mason, formerly from the Elegant Angel studio. Itís also a sister site to Masonís other studio/site Erotica X. Obviously the scenes at Hard X have a much harder edge than those at Erotica X. In my opinion, Mason is one of the best directors in the business. She brings a unique feel to her scenes and brings out the best in her performers.

One of the reasons Iíve been waiting impatiently for this site to go live was that Mason has brought a number of Ďfirstsí here. Iím a big fan of anal scenes and Hard X made a (justifiably) big deal over the first anal scenes for Maddy OíReilly and Annika Albrite. The site promises more in the future too.

Iíll deal with the major negative element first, since it will likely be a deal-breaker for some potential members. Because the studio is new they donít have a big catalogue yet, so the site is small too. There are currently only 30 scenes available. Since the site only launched last week I canít verify an update schedule, though the site itself has an Ďupcomingí tab and that shows a new scene being added per week. Yes, I know that seems slow, but this is a new studio and they donít have a lot to offer yet. A potential member will have to make his or her own decision on value, but with the TBP / PU discount I think this is a great value. I think that this isnít Ďcommodity porní but is unique and uses A-list models in scenes with high production values. I like to think of sites like this (and Erotica X too) as high-end steakhouses in a world of greasy buffets. (And yes, I realize that my analogy is unflattering.) TBP reports that the site also offers a full 2-day trial. This would be an incredible value for someone who just wanted to check out what the site has to offer.

The other negative is probably more subjective, but when Iím on a studio site I prefer that the videos be grouped by DVD title or capable of being sorted that way. For some reason, Hard X doesnít do that. I hope as the site grows they add a ďDVDĒ tab.

The site is well laid out with four scene per page, each with one large screenshot and two smaller ones. The scenes are titled with the modelís name in the title. There are tags for specific niches and the modelís name is a tag too. Each scene opens into its own page where you have all of the same information and brief description of the scene too.

As with all Open Life sites, there are a range of options for viewing and downloading the scenes. Streaming is available in seven resolutions ranging from 160p to 1080p. Downloads are available in WMV format (160p, 240p, 360p and 480p) and MP4 format (160p, 240p, 360p, 480p, 540p, 720p and 1080p). I downloaded the 720p and those are 1080x720 at 4800kb/s and 29fps. They look crisp and show no pixilation. Those files are, on average, about 1.3GB in size.

I had no problems using a download manager to queue up the scenes I wanted. There were no unreasonable time-outs on the links and my downloads hit and sustained the maximum speed that my manager allows (11mb/s).

The bottom line is that I highly recommend that you check this site out of you like hardcore porn with a slightly rough edge. This contrasts well with its sister site where the hardcore is softer and more couples-oriented. The site offers some excellent porn with some of the biggest names in adult these days. The site is well organized and logical. There are lots of options for viewing or downloading the scene too. When you add it up and apply the TBP discount I think this is a great value. As the site grows, it will become an even better value.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit VideosZ

48. VideosZ (4)

Pay
Active
80
EverNight (12) 03-26-14  12:34pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Frequent Updates
Large & varied selection
No download limit
No expiring links
Very transparent
Cons: Mediocre video quality
Could use more tags
Watermarks on video
Nothing exclusive
Bottom Line: VideosZ is a decent "mega DVD site". It is quite similar to VideoBox and much of my review of that site applies here, however there are some differences and overall I preferred VideosZ.

The first thing about VideosZ which I liked was how transparent it is about its content. As a non-member you get to use essentially the same UI that members do to search for content on the site. You can also see what the updates are for the day and what they will be on each day for the next week. In comparison, VideoBox hides all of this and makes its content and UI a mystery to potential members.

The site is fairly well organized and its pretty easy to find what you are looking for by studio, model, or tag. I do think they could use more tags to better help people find videos of particular types but at least its usable, accurate, and looks nice.

Downloading is similar to VideoBox in that it is awesome. Fast speeds, a 24hr login, and no expiring links.

VideosZ and VideoBox have a lot of overlapping content but there's enough differences on each site that you'd likely have a hard time choosing one library over another. Off the top of my head I believe Max Hardcore, White Ghetto, Smash Pictures, & Harmony Films were on VideosZ but not VideoBox. But they each have a bunch of videos the other does not.

VideosZ is missing a couple features VideoBox has such as being able to create custom clips or being able to scrub a video thumbnail to view it and choose a playing position. In contrast VideosZ navigation is overall nicer looking and the movie/model info much more accurate.

The most important things for me in a site are content, video quality, and value in that order. And while VideosZ (and VideoBox) do have good content, and arguably very good value, I feel that the video quality of both sites is significantly below where it should be for a pay site.

VideosZ videos come in 3 formats: avi 480p or less ~2200kbps, mp4 540p ~2800kbps, and HD mp4 720p ~5500kbps. Slightly under 10% of the DVDs are available in HD.

Unfortunately, those video specs are not really telling. For example it's possible to get a 720p video that looks pretty bad or one that looks pretty good and both have the exact same encoding specs. I assume the source videos vary wildly in quality.

I could be wrong, but it seemed like VideosZ had more "HD" content than VideoBox and their 720p videos are a slightly higher bit rate than VideoBox which was a bit below 4000kps. However every VideosZ video has a "www.VideosZ.com" water mark on it. I don't really mind this when the watermark is from the original studio, but I disliked seeing the VideosZ watermark on the video, sometimes leading to 2 watermarks, theirs and the original studio's.

It's also worth noting that VideosZ offers those who have been members for 3+ months access to additional videos from Vivid, Club Jenna, and their Hentai section. I have not tried any of that out though.

VideosZ is currently 17.95 thru PU/TBP compared to 12.00 for VideoBox. If you are not concerned with video quality, then both sites are very good. If video quality is important to you then their value diminishes a lot unless you are looking for an old video you don't expect good quality from.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mile High Media

49. Mile High Media (1)

Pay
Active
94
Buckhead (13) 03-23-14  08:25pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Variety
+Hot girls
+Reasonably-sized videos
+Exclusive Content (as a whole, not individual sites)
+Usually available for $5
Cons: -Search/Filter OK
Bottom Line: +This site is not the flashiest site that you will ever see, nor is it the most glamorous. It is, however, a very solid site for getting quality porn. There is a great variety of women, from 18+ to Milfs, Euros to Americans. I was able to find pretty much any type of woman that I felt like on a given day.
+In addition, there is a great variety of scenes. Just about every type of scene can be found on this site, from traditional, couple-friendly 1 on 1 to bi-sexual scenes. They do a nice job of catering to most tastes on this site.
+As I mentioned, there is a lot of exclusive mile-high media scenes. This means falls under the umbrella of the 4 sub-sites that this subscription incorporates: realityjunkies ("reality" porn with lots of teens and couples), sweetheartvideo (lesbian), sweet sinner (couples-friendly porn), and doghouse (harder porn). All of these sites are enjoyable and produce good-quality scenes.
+The videos look good and are only about 1.5Gb per 30 minutes.

-As I find with most sites, the search function is functional, if not exceptional. You can find scenes based on only one keyword, but they can still be found.

*As a note, while full HD, some scenes have almost a feel that they were shot with a lower HD camera. This may just be my perception and is not anything that is really an issue, just an observation.

It is a fairly short review, but this is simply a good porn site with no further explanation necessary. This is an even better deal when you consider the fact that $5 mailers come for this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wired Pussy

50. Wired Pussy (1)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (316) 03-19-14  05:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Rare sub-niche within BDSM
- Large site
- Many download options
- Streaming available
- Mainstream and fetish models
- Effective site layout
- Allows download managers
Cons: - May no longer be updating
- Search function ineffective
Bottom Line: Kink.com sites have a lot in common, and thatís a good thing. The pros are significant while the cons are more detail issues on the periphery. Overall, any Kink site is worth the membership fee if you like the niche.

If this is the first review youíve read of a Kink site be aware that Kink is likely the leader in online BDSM material. A key element to their success is that they seem to treat the models well. Both before and after the scene there are interviews with the model that make it clear that there is full consent and a safe word is in use. This is not BDSM porn focused on the pleasure of the Dom(me) in inflicting torment, but clearly focused on the subís pleasure in receiving that torment.

The general niche with any Kink site is BDSM, and the specific niche here is the use of electricity as a means of torment. Various implements are used, both externally and insertables, that cause the subs to squirm. In a majority of scenes, the electrical implements are used while the model is in bondage or restraints.

The site is laid out like all other Kink sites. There are a number of shoots per page and an easy way to advance the pages. The number of scenes per page is user-selected depending on how much detail you want.

Itís a good thing that there is a simple design because the search functions are pretty dismal. It may have been the way I was using the functions, but I couldnít find anything I was looking for. And I found that the model search didnít work either. I was given a list of all the shoots a model may have, but I couldnít access it that way.

The site began back in 2002 and updated regularly until recently, so there is lots of material here. There are currently 537 videos available on the site. Kink appears to have been an early adopter of high quality videos because the vast majority of the scenes here are available at 1280x720. The highest resolution on the oldest files is only 640x480 but Iím not going to criticize that since it was good back then.

Like other Kink sites, there are options for downloading the scenes. Streaming comes in four Ďsizesí and downloads come in WMV and MP4 formats. Within those choices are different resolutions. I downloaded the highest resolution MP4s offered and those came in at 1280x720, 5000kb/s and 29fps. They look great on a 24Ē monitor and look fine on a 50Ē TV too. Some may criticize the lack of 1920x1080 but I find that the increased file size isnít warranted by the increase in quality unless youíre using a huge TV. The site permits download managers.

A highly subjective negative for me on this site is that it uses Dommes rather than Doms. Kink.com appears to be an affiliation of sites by different directors who work under the Kink roof. In this case, the site appears to be run by a popular director and sometime model, Princess Donna. Since itís her site, she calls the shots and sheís the Domme. A corollary to that is that there is almost no b/g sex here so donít come looking it. There are some scenes that have it, but there are likely less than a dozen.

Perhaps the biggest negative for the site is that it no longer appears to be updating. After regular updates for 11 years, the last update available is now eight months ago. Thatís not to say that itís dead, but for now it may be safest to consider that there wonít be new scenes. There is often debate about this, but the fact that the site is no longer updating is only a minor issue for me if Iím joining for the first time. With 537 scenes available at an average of about 45 minutes each I think this is an excellent value for the first-time member. Obviously this equation is quite different for a repeat member.

One difference here that I like, and I hope Kink maintains, is that they are honest about the lack of updates. The scenes are dated so anyone can see that there may be no more scenes added. But I hope that a prospective member would also consider 537 top-quality scenes to be great value. This contrasts with another Kink site, Water Bondage, where they have removed the dates and a prospective member could be misled into thinking the site was still active. Wired Pussy is a great site that doesnít need to hide the fact that it may be dormant since it is a good value anyway.

Like other Kink sites, this one got better as it progressed. The newer scenes have some creative bondage and implements, and while many of the older shoots had only fetish models, there is a steady stream of A-list porn stars lining up for some electrical play in the newer shoots.

The bottom line is that this is a Kink site and that means that all the good reasons to join are here: high quality scenes, top models, great production values, innovation and uniqueness, and an intuitive website with easy downloads. The fact that it may have stopped growing shouldnít deter a new member because at the membership price this is still a great value and highly recommended.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 5736 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. VideoBox (8)
2. X-Art (7)
3. Babes Network.com (6)
4. Wow Girls (5)
5. Evil Angel (5)
6. FTV Girls (5)
7. Sex Art (4)
8. Wet And Puffy (4)
9. VideosZ (4)
10. Twistys (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 1.29 seconds.