Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 5729 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit 18X Girls

26. 18X Girls (2)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (328) 08-31-14  10:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Stunning models
- Large site
- Updates regularly
- Streaming and downloadable videos
- Photos available (singles and zips)
- Supports download managers
- Lots of anal (for those who like anal)
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: - Most models donít speak English
- Lots of anal (for those who donít like anal)
Bottom Line: I was last a member here four years ago and while I liked the site and it had a lot of potential it was still too small at that time to justify it as a good value. I can report that the site is no longer small and it is now a great value for your porn dollars.

My biggest complaint about the site last time was the size of it as it was just new then. This is no longer an issue since there are now 1200+ scenes available. The site will continue to grow as a new scene is uploaded every two days.

What I found to be the siteís best attribute last time hasnít changed: the quality of the models they hire. The models are all young (18-20), petite and incredibly beautiful. This isnít a site where youíll find a lot of fake breasts and tattoos. Thatís good news for those of us who prefer this type of model, but obviously is you prefer MILF porn then this site might not be for you.

Each scene opens into a separate page where the video can be streamed or downloaded. I canít comment on streaming as I donít use that feature, but there is only one resolution available for streaming. There are options for downloading though. The newer scenes are available in three resolutions/types: Mobile 480x272 500 kb/s, MP4 854x480 2500kb/s and WMV 1920x1080, 6000+kb/s. All play at 23fps. Older videos only have two options and the resolutions are a bit lower. I downloaded the WMV files to get the highest quality and I find them to be a bit more clunky than the specs would suggest. Theyíre fine, but I have seen better with similar specs.

There are three distinct classes of scenes that can be sorted by using a tag: solo, girl/girl and boy girl.

Photos are also available as singles or zips. The newer photos are high resolution at 5760x3840. Older photos have lower resolutions.

One thing that I canít say for sure is whether these scenes are exclusive or not. I donít buy memberships to a lot of sites that feature Russian / Eastern European models so I canít say for sure. With the growth in the site though it seems plausible that they are buying material from other sources. But they may be exclusive too.

Like so many other sites featuring Russian / Eastern European models there is a lot of anal sex here. My rough guess is that 30 to 40 percent of the boy/girl scenes have anal sex in them. For someone who shares my interests this is a big plus, but for those who donít like anal sex scenes it could be a negative.

Production values here are high: the sound, lighting and editing all mark this as a professional site with high quality videos.

The site allows download managers and I had no problem using one to queue scenes. I found the site to have download speeds that I see at other sites and I had no problem with the links timing out. I also downloaded a lot in the first few days of my membership and never hit a limit.

The only negative on this site that remains, in my opinion, is admittedly purely subjective: very few of the models speak English. My reason for wanting models who speak English isnít xenophobia but merely that for me the scene set-up is often more important than the sex itself. I prefer when a scene builds some sexual tension before getting the girl out of her kit. Here any scene set-up is mostly lost on me since I canít understand the conversation. I admit that this is subjective and I havenít factored this in with the scoring. It is what it is, and given the stunning looks of many of the models Iíll live with it. A related complaint is that Russian / Eastern European models change their names more often than their socks. But there are good index sites available to help source other stage names.

A minor problem I had was easily resolved. I use Internet Explorer as my default browser and I found that the site caused my computer to crash very frequently. Every second or third page Iíd open gave me the Blue-Screen-of-Death. I switched to using Google Chrome and the problem disappeared.

The bottom line is that this site has grown into an excellent choice for porn. There is a lot of quality porn here and many different ways to access it. The models are stunning and the action is incendiary. The scenes are well produced. To top it all off, there is a TBP/PU discount that makes this an excellent value. If you like beautiful young models this site is definitely worth checking out.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FEMJOY

27. FEMJOY (1)

Pay
Active
88
skippy (42) 08-30-14  09:40am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Some of the best European models
Wonderful sets and lighting
Top notch photography
Great interaction
2 sets a day
Models generally are not shy
Good site layout
3 image file/zip file sizes for each set.
Images up to 5500 x 3700 pixels(a 6 foot poster)
Excellent value for the money
Cons: Navigation not up to par with the best sites
Videos are a bit snoozy
Image/zip file sizes are odd/archaic
Site is not quite as reliable as some others.
Bottom Line: I've been a member of this site 5 or 6 times over the years and keep forgetting to write a review. It keeps drawing me back.

Here's the good and bad (absolutely no ugly).
This is a site with photography that ranks up there with the best in this genre...perhaps THE best. The photo sets and models themselves are generally spectacular. In fact, there are a few exclusive models here that are the absolute pinnacle of beautiful female form. Translation: They have perfect, perfect bodies, pretty faces and bright eyes. The models are 18 to mid-20s, fit, clean, totally natural, mostly clean shaven and just drop-dead gorgeous. Very few piercings and next to no tattoos. The more recent models are very open. I've never used this word in a review before. Delicious.

Lets talk about content:
The site has been around since 2004. I can't get a good read on sets, but it is at least 3000 or so, plus about a video or two a week for at least the last few years. Of course the older sets tend to be a little more "observing a naked girl in the woods" but for the past few years, the shooting formula has been damn near perfect. Great mix of full body and close-ups in various poses. Sets and outdoor locations are great. Interaction is great. Lighting is consistently terrific. Posing is great. Nothing awkward or uncomfortable anywhere.

The videos are sometimes of the photo shoots and sometimes shot separately on the same set. The girls start naked or disrobe and are usually undressed by the halfway point. Any close-ups, etc are reserved for the last few minutes of the video and there is rarely any masturbation. These are not bad videos, but they are not terribly exciting unless you really want to see how a particular model moves. They come in multiple sizes and formats from standard definition (272p) to 1080p. Older ones are in 720p.

Just a reminder that this is soft core. There is no guy/girl sex, no toys, no insertions, etc., with maybe a little bit of masturbation and few girl/girl sets just touching and leaning. (If you want that in this format, go over to Joymii.) At Femjoy, you just get beautiful unobstructed view.

So..what's not to like? Well...I know the webmasters are working on improvements, but there are a few things that keep me from rating this site right up there with the best. I know they will be reading this so forgive me if I direct some of my points to them.
First, the navigation is a little off. there are a few too many clicks to get where you want to be and not enough new-window options. When you click on a set from the home or updates page, a new window opens for that set and then all actions happen in that window. Click to see images, and a limited number of images appear in a gallery. Click on "show all" (nice pun, I guess) and all of the images appear. What, are we still in dial-up times? Just show me ALL the images when I ask to see ALL images, please. This doesn't sound like much, I know, but it is a little odd to navigate through. ..Then there is selecting a picture. When you click on an image from a gallery, it opens up in the same window that the gallery of images was in. Click back and you are taken back to the top of the gallery page regardless of where the image was that you clicked on. This may also seem like a little thing but when looking through many images, it is unnerving. What SHOULD happen is that each set should open a window/tab and each image within that set should open a window/tab. Or better yet, the whole thing should be user selectable like several of the other top-tier websites are. To their credit, the navigation options once looking at an image are pretty good (larger image, next, previous and back to gallery).
And my last little nitpick is with the file sizes. There are three image size choices: "Quickview Edition" images are 800k wide. "Collectors Edition" images are 1200k wide and "Poster-Size Edition" images are 4500-5500k wide. Wait, what? (Insert captain Piccard meme here) Who the fuck looks at 800k images anymore? Even iPhones are 960 pixels wide/tall! My smallest computer screen is 1900 pixels wide. So the two smallest images sizes are waaaay too small to fill my computer screen and the only other option involves 5500 pixel, 2 meg images and a zip file that is a third of a gig! There is just something seriously outdated with this thinking. I appreciate the larger images, but they are a little too large to be loaded and kept exclusively. What is needed is a 1200, a 2000 and a max resolution (4500+) image size. I have been told they are working on fixing this and will happily report when it is fixed.

Bottom line? If you are into soft core and like young, OMG beautiful girls, don't hesitate. Just join this site. This is one of the few sites that I would recommend for an annual membership because of the terrific soft core content. There is enough here to keep you entertained for months.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 88 Square

28. 88 Square (1)

Pay
Active
74
jook (14) 08-24-14  01:16pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: * Includes 8 sites: 88square, All Asians, Asian Sex Club, Filipino Fuck, Keira Lee, Naked & Live, Tera (?) Lee, Tia Ling
* Good support (judging by one interaction)
* Some (not all) hot wimmin
* Didn't notice too many boring scenes that you usually see in the Japanese films, such as excessive playing with toys, though that's certainly included
* no daily download limit and downloads seemed fast
Cons: * Only 3 sites had hard core (maybe a plus for you) - All Asians, Asian Sex Club and Filipino Fuck
* I got bored really fast; I was only interested in hard core and therefore the 3 sites mentioned above - much of many of these videos were with the girl alone playing with herself or with toys, then the guy came in to have sex which practically put me to sleep
* I forget the stats, but the video quality was only fair, not good or great. I use a 27" Mac monitor.
* Didn't notice any anal scenes or threesomes, both generally absent in japanese and filipino hardcore
Bottom Line: I was hoping for a lot better and was hoping to really like this site. Asian sex in general is one of my favorites along with Eastern European and Latin sites. There's a big difference among countries when it comes to Asian sex and I've come to favor Japanese sites which represent 2 of the 3hardcore sites here. I also like filipino sites. However, the sites shown here were just plain and bland, nothing exciting to get your dick all worked up about. If you're really into this niche, then you won't go wrong. I don't feel like I wasted my money, but it's highly unlikely I'll be back. I only glanced at the 5 other sites since soft core isn't my thing. There also seemed to be photo sets with each site, but again, not my thing.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Michelle\'s Nylons

29. Michelle's Nylons (1)

Pay
Active
88
mr smut (42) 08-23-14  02:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + unique amateur MILF content (400+ picture series and >125 HD videos)
+ mostly good picture and video quality
+ no download limit, no DRM but still a clumsy navigation
+ fast server with very good download speed
+ weekly updates on the weekend
Cons: - older picture series may only contain about 50 pics and have 1024 pixels on the long side
- only a few sets together with other girls
- no ZIP files for the picture series
- poor navigation on the member pages
- Billing through CCBILL only but at least no regional pricing
- HD Videos come as WMV only (smaller mp4 are available for mobile devices)
Bottom Line: ***Disclaimer***
First of all I have to point out that I'm a real hardcore fan of Michelle for more than 8 years now. Ever since I saw her for the first time as Sugarbabe on Southern Charms I'm in regular contact with her. Nonetheless I do hope to be professional enough to write an honest review about her second site.

***About Michelle***
Michelle is a 53 year old girl from the UK now living in Spain. She IMHO is a drop dead gorgeous lady with a very pretty face and a killer smile. Her firm 32FF boobs and round ass are so delicious I would never think that she's already that old not to forget her wonderful legs and smooth skin. If someone would ask me for a prototype of a genuine British MILF I could only name her.
In the beginning she was always shaved but it seems to me that she now wears her pubic hair with pride. She wanted just to grow it and do a shaving special for one of her members but that was months ago.
Michelle loves her little hobby and as one can see it did her good the last +8 years as she now looks more sexy and self confident. She enjoys to be watched, to make guys like me crazy about her and to tease.

***About the website***
Michelle started this site in October 2007 until now she made more than 400 picture updates (with more than 300 matching videos) showing her in- and outdoors wearing elegant dresses and of course nylons and girdles. She loves short skirts, elegant heels, playful lingerie, nylons and girdles, oral sex, to masturbate using toys or her fingers alone, posing nude outdoors in the countryside and to tease. The updates are different to what can be seen on Southern Charms she may use the same dresses or lingerie but the content differs.
Only a few sets show her together with some other girls but some g/b content as well.

***About the Pictures***
The preview area gives you a very good idea of what can be found in the member's area. Starting end of 2010 (update 189) the pictures now have 1280 pixels on the long side. The JPG quality is good enough to blow them up even on a very large screen. Sometimes blurry pictures may occur but for an amateur site the quality is absolutely o.k. IMHO.

***About the videos***
Her older videos are mostly 4:3 aspect ratio with 720x576 pixels resolution and come a bit grainy but still enjoyable. I have to sit about 2 metres away from my screen to be able to enjoy her teasing me. The videos show her doing solo teasing, masturbation with fingers and dildos, doing handjobs, blowjobs or having intercourse. The newer HD videos are mostly good quality stuff.

***Conclusion***
This website is recommended for MILF lovers that like to see a nylon lady sharing her passion for sex. The site has some points that would need some improvements but is worth a try I joined several times and always came back with the improved picture quality I'm planning to stay there as I don't want to miss one single update but as written above I'm an addicted fan of sexy Michelle guess that explains a lot!

88 points is an increase of 3 points to my older review but I think the sheer amount of unique amateur content allows me to go higher in my rating. If you love 50+ year old girls wearing elegant dresses and matching lingerie then you should definitely think of joining her site.
Even after so many years she still is the number one hardcore amateur to me and she never failed to surprise me. Yes, I am addicted to her and she knows that. In fact I think she likes me being one of her most faithful fans :-)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Student Sex Parties

30. Student Sex Parties (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Gnoman (2) 08-19-14  06:34pm
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: Emphasizes the "Party" aspect as much as the "sex" part, making things feel more real

Attractive models, many of which have fairly limited exposure, keeping things fresh.

The group sex tends to really be group sex, with most films having at least one scene with the majority of the models active at the same time.

Most movies contain multiple sex scenes.
Cons: While the site is entirely in English, and many of the scenes end with the site or network name being painted on the models (in English), the dialogue is in Russian with English subtitles. Nothing in the site description mentions this, and the video previews generally don't contain dialogue.

Models are identified by only a first name, which rarely corresponds to the name used by the model in other work.

Archive is a bit spotty, with movies missing from the sequence, and a few older ones lack sound.

Very infrequent updates
Bottom Line: The site is decent, but the infrequent updates means that a long-term subscription is of little value once you've found the archive scenes that interest you. The Russian audio isn't necessarily a downside, but the site should be more up front about it, especially as the site goes for a plotty approach with a lot of dialogue.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Infernal Restraints

31. Infernal Restraints (2)

Pay
Active
83
EverNight (14) 08-17-14  02:49pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 330+ scenes
Fast downloads with no limit
Very unique, quality material
Good model selection
Photos available
Cons: Video resolution could be better
Bare minimum user interface
Expensive
Bottom Line: Infernal Restraints is a bondage site that is somewhat like sites you may be familiar with from Kink. Kink's Device Bondage site is probably the closest to it. But Kink's sites are comparatively more "glam". With Infernal Restraints all varnish is removed, it is darker, and significantly more creative.

You can tell a lot of prep work goes into each scene and a lot of custom made devices are used. If you are interested in BDSM type material what's on offer is of high quality and unique.

There are currently over 330 scenes available & include pictures in a single zip file. Older updates are available as a full video or broken up into scenes.

The oldest videos are lo-res 640x480 15fps @ pretty low bit rates. They are available in rm and mp4 formats. The rm format is the better choice and look much better. I suspect the mp4 versions were created from the rm. This accounts for about 30% of the videos. These were shot prior to 2010 so I think can be forgiven for being low-res, though it would be great if they could be remastered.

More recent videos are 720p but with bit rates of only 1900kbps they could look much better. These are usually available as HQ mp4, HQ wmv, and low quality MP4. Generally the wmv has the higher bit rate and is the slightly better looking option though not always. These account for about 44% of the videos.

The most recent videos are 720p MP4s @7500kbps. These look good but not great. We're almost into 2015 now and I think it is a problem to still not be offering 1080p videos. One new scene is added each week.

Download speeds were always excellent and there are no limits.

The site's UI is really bare bones. You can do text searches but that's really it. It functions, but it could be much better.

The site costs $65 a month which is way more expensive than almost anything else out there. If you like this genre and have not been a member before I do think there is enough quality material to justify a join. However for everyone else or for a recurring membership it's not really justifiable. If they gave access to all their sites I think it could be, but not as is.

There is a cheaper option though that is worth doing. The site allows you to join via gift cards of varying amounts. For example you could buy a gift card from Target.com for say $25 or whatever seems reasonable to you and have it delivered via email within a few hours. You can then enter that gift card into the site and it will tell you how many days of membership they'll give you for it. For $25 dollars you may get 2 weeks or something. Your gift card will not be used unless you agree to the offer. It's still not an amazing value but it does give you the option to get access to the material at a lower price point and may well be worth it to check the site out and grab the updates that interest you.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

32. Blacked.com (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (328) 08-17-14  07:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - High quality scenes
- A-list models
- Great production values
- Offers photos
- Many viewing options
- Updates regularly
- Most scenes include a model interview
- Some anal scenes
- Site is well laid out and easy to navigate
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Small site
- Not a good value until it grows more
- Huge, obtrusive watermark
Bottom Line: The interracial niche isnít one that I understand as a niche, but that may be a result of living in a place where Ďinterracialí means more that an Irish immigrant marries a Scottish immigrant. But I do understand that for some people interracial sex is still somewhat of a taboo, hence why itís treated as a niche. (I should also add that the site has a narrow definition of interracial in that the scenes only feature Caucasian women. There are no Latinas or Asian women yet.)

Iíll get the major negative out of the way first: this site is quite new and still small. There are currently only 24 scenes available so for the full price theyíre charging it isnít a good value now. The site updates with one scene per week so at some point it will become a better value but for now they should offer a discount to offset the small site size.

Almost everything else about the site is positive. It is well laid out and logical, though with only 24 scenes it would be hard to mess that up. The main page has six scenes per page with one large thumbnail and two smaller ones. Clicking on any of those brings you to a new page with the scene. That scene page is also simple with streaming, downloads, a trailer, photos and member comments all being available. I always download and there are multiple options available though the only format is MP4. They offer 1080, 720 and 480 video sizes and then listed for mobile devices they have 480, 360 and 270 sizes. The file sizes are also given, though I found many of those to be inaccurate. I downloaded the 720p scenes and those came in at 1080x720. Bitrates varied from 3500 to 5000 kb/s. Subjectively they look excellent Ė theyíre crisp and clear on both a 24Ē monitor and a 50Ē TV.

There is a Ďcategoriesí tab on the main page with the scenes sorted by the most common porn niches.

The production values here are among the best Iíve seen. The lighting, sound and editing are all top quality. While the male models have a role to play, they donít make the same mistake that others make and think the scene is about them. The female is the star and theyíre just a necessary prop. Their job is to make the female look great for the viewer. The site succeeds in this.

Most of the scenes follow a set pattern: they start with some glamour posing, move to an interview (a big plus, in my opinion) and then to the sex scene. There are a few scenario-based scenes but most just more gonzo style with no scenario.

On many other interracial sites Iíve seen, the premise plays up the male modelís Ďblacknessí by using stereotypes. Many of those sites play up the male as a gangster or some other stereotype. Iím pleased to say that this isnít the case here: the scenes donít play to any stereotype other than one. The only stereotype on display is the unusually large penis of the males. If anything, this site could be labelled a huge cock site as much as an interracial site.

The female models here are all current A-list models. Iíve read that for many of the models this is their first interracial scene, though I canít comment on that since this isnít a niche I usually follow.

There isnít a lot of variety in the scenes but thatís not a bad thing. All but one of the scenes is boy/girl. There is one b/g/g scene. There are five anal scenes too for fans of that.

Photos are also available as singles and zips. Those are 300x2000 and look sharp. Iím not a photo collector, and this really is a video site, but photo fans wonít be disappointed.

I used a download manager to queue up sites and had no problems with it.

A minor negative is that there is a huge watermark in the lower left corner of all the scenes inside a solid black box. I find it to be obtrusive and since it is added in editing it can interfere with the scene. I have no problem with watermarks, but make them smaller!

The bottom line is that even while the site is small and not a great value Iím glad I joined and would recommend the site. As they grow the value will grow too. The site does so much well that it comes close to offsetting the small size: they have some of the hottest A-list porn models working today in some scenes with high production values and they offer these to the members in many ways. I certainly recommend checking this site out and if they ever decide to offer a TBP discount Iíd come back often. As it stands now, I will definitely be back though Iíll wait a while until more scenes are uploaded to make it a better value.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit abbywinters

33. abbywinters (0)

Pay
Newbie
98*
CatSteppings (1) 08-11-14  05:07pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-11-14  05:24pm  (Update History)
Reason: I just needed to re-word some things. And update the score.
Pros: Frequent updates. Many models, with variance in age and type. Great organization. Choice of payment options (pay as you go or month to month). They allow you to keep your account active and use the site, even if you are not on a subscription. You can always log in with your user name. Everything you've bought is kept in an online storage locker, so you can access it later if you deleted a download or something. Very easy to navigate site, and to search for models. They use tags extensively, and are fun to use to find something different. They have a huge back catalog of shoots, going back over a decade. The videos and photos have been in HD for several years now. Oh, and the majority of the models are beautiful, as well as natural. No porn sluts with implants and fake eyelashes to be found here! Also: REAL ORGASMS. MANY OF THEM. They also offer streaming for video, which I never use. They offer pictures in very Hi-Res XL size for large-ass screens. The photos and vids are shot by pros.
Cons: Minor Con: The current HD videos are great, but I have been to another site, and the HD vids seem a little better quality, crisper and a little deeper color. (I checked the specs from both sites' downloaded vids, and the videos have similar 720 HD pixel size) The other site also offers even higher than HD quality, which I found to be pointless to use on my current Macbook, but would be great for a larger screen.

So I hope AW will offer even better HD video quality options in the future (even tho it's really great as-is!).
Bottom Line: This is a great quality site , I highly recommend it. I have been a member off and on since 2006. It's worth the price of admission. I thought their prices were steep at first, but they offer a lot. These days, I prefer to be an A-la-carte member, and just pay per shoot, since I do not need a new download every day. They give you several options to buy their high quality material. It's easy to re-join if you leave.

I do get porn from other porn sites sometimes, but this site really sets the bar, and has been my main source for years. Very dependable.
Respond: 17 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit April Hunter

34. April Hunter (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
thatreview (1) 08-09-14  07:18pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: 1. Simple Design

2. Easy to navigate

3. Pricing discounts for multiple month memberships

4. Recently April has agreed to take orders on custom videos and photos
Cons: Some videos are not available on the site but only through April Hunter's direct clips4sale store.

April updates her site herself so updates are on a irregular basis however that is due to her wrestling and touring.
Bottom Line: It's important to remember that April Hunter is not a porn star. She models nude and will do sexy videos such a strip tease and muscle flexing. You won't see her playing with herself or getting sexually involved with females. She wrestles other females (along with some men) but it doesn't lead to sex.

Her sexy photos; nude, lingerie, fantasy costume and fetish along her flexing and strip tease videos were enough to keep me satisfied. Fans of softcore female muscle would enjoy her.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

35. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (328) 08-05-14  05:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Massage-themed network with American models
- Six distinct sites
- Network and sites well organized
- Five sites update weekly
- Lots of viewing options
- TBP discount
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Very little actual sex
- No independent biller
Bottom Line: This is my second time visiting this network and most of what I wrote in my 2012 review of Nuru Massage still applies.

The biggest difference with this network now is how it is branded. Back in 2012 I donít recall there being an overall name to the site. If you joined one massage-themed site you got access to the others. While the access part remains the same, the difference is that the network now has a name: Fantasy Massage.

Most of the sites are the same as the last time I reviewed this network, but one has stopped updating and there are two new sites now. The originals are:

All Girl Massage Ė 219 scenes, adds one scene per week
Nuru Massage Ė 273 scenes, adds one scene per week
Soapy Massage Ė 242 scenes, no new scenes added since April 2012
Massage Parlor Ė 319 scenes, adds one scene per week

The two new sites are Milking Table and Tricky Spa.

Tricky Spa is the newest with only ten scenes uploaded. A new scene is added weekly. The theme here is a little harder edged and more sinister than the other sites. With this site the premise of the scene is that the woman is tricked or coerced into giving the male masseur oral sex and there is some reluctance. Iím not sure how long this site will continue to grow since the user votes and comments are far more negative than positive. Not that I can summarize how other members feel about the site, but given the play on coercion it really doesnít fit in well with all the other massage-themed sites here where the interaction is both fun and sexy.

The other new site is Milking Table. It has 59 scenes and updates weekly. The premise of this site is a lot like the others, with a male customer and a female masseuse. The quirk of this site is that the massage table has a hole cut in it where when the male customer lies on his stomach his penis sticks through the hole and the female masseuse gets under the table to Ďmilkí him.í While it does seem a bit odd to watch a woman suck a disembodied cock, an advantage that it does have is that it does away with the lead up to so many cumshots in porn these days where the last of the scene is the male model jerking off for a few minutes before coming on the female model. Here the table requires that the female model be a finisher. Itís a quirky site, but I subjectively I like it.

Most of the technical aspects of the network remain the same, and since it was well done before thereís nothing wrong with that. The network is logically laid out, the sites are logically laid out, there is a model search page (for individual sites or the full network), there is a search function and there are tags too. The one difference I noticed is there are no longer any WMV files offered. The only file type now offered is MP4 and those are available in 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080 resolutions. Streaming is also available in those same resolutions. I downloaded the 720p files and they come in at 1280x720, 4500kb/s and 29fps. Subjectively they look great on a 24Ē monitor and look fine on a 50Ē TV.

The site supports using download managers and I had no problem using one. The download speeds were what I usually see on porn sites.

Some miscellaneous observations:
ē As before there is a lot more oral action here than vaginal sex.
ē Anal sex is very rare.
ē The last time I was a member here it seemed that they were more Asian themed but that has changed too. Asians are certainly represented but the Caucasian models now outnumber them.
ē The scenes usually feature some of the better known U.S. A-list models working today. Many other massage sites feature Russian or European models so this is a good source to see your favorite American models in this niche.
ē For other dinosaurs like me out there the network acts a bit wonky with Internet Explorer so be prepared for some minor annoyances or use a different browser.
ē As with all other sites that are part of the Fame group of site, save your confirmation email as it will provide details on how to cancel. It isnít that they make it hard, but they sure donít make it as quick and easy as using a CC biller.

The bottom line is that this network continues to offer a great value. For the low discount price offered through TBP you get access to hundreds of massage-themed porn scenes with some of the hottest models in the business. The sites are well organized and offer lots of choice for both streaming and downloads. I highly recommend joining if you like this porn niche.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit African Black Lesbians

36. African Black Lesbians (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
1cuspid (0) 08-03-14  08:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Videos are quite realistic
- Videos are long - 30-60 min
Cons: - Poor camera work. Very poor view of the action. Camera is way too far away.
- Difficult to hear the sex.
- Background noise.
Bottom Line: Lesbea this is not. Management needs to seriously improve their camera work if they hope to attract greater interest to this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

37. Babes Network.com (7)

Pay
Active
63
Cybertoad (104) 08-03-14  12:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-05-14  12:32pm  (Update History)
Reason: More issues with site.
Pros: Stunning Models
Unique Material
HD Video
HD Pics ( and zip files )
Streaming HD Video
Low intro price 9.95 ( at time of review ).
Cons: Real Bad navigation.
Real Bad Search engine
Inconsistent category material.
Small site .
Cross checked sales even if unchecked.
Difficult cancellation.
Some material not really porn.
Updates rare once a week.
No update/new section.
Only one movie format. Mp4
Bottom Line: Toads Over View :

You will find some of the most stunning women on the internet. We are talking many of these girls should be into modeling. Many awesome natural tits. These girls are boner central.
The site has a good price discount of $9.95 recurring at 24.95. There is a network at a very high price and not included. To get the network be prepared for over $50.00.

Good :
The women are amazing even the guys are not the typical tattoo fuck a hole guy. The sex scenes seem like sex and not just a fuck fest. And why there is Anal,and groups its done in a way that is not typical of porn sites. Do they fuck yes, but seems real. The downloads and pics downloads seem intuitive, pretty to the point .

Bad:

Navigation is like watching a three legged dog screw. It works but wow what a fucked up mess.
You can choose solo and end up with a guy and girl fuck scene with no. Lez scenes with a guy in it. I was like why the fuck do you have categories ?? Search why finds models the model list in non-existent, the search only found models and was not accurate at all.

Cancelling, was a nightmare. I joined the boxes was unchecked to join a trial, But I was dinged for it.
Contacting support was a nightmare, wanted to pull the guy through the screen and punch his lights out. But I was calm.
The rules say on their site you have to cancel before the 2 day trial, their support says it can take three days to process. If not Processed before the two day required notice I am charged. I called in 10 minutes of opening my account there. I asked then how does one cancel the trial they would not answer. But offered me 3 months for the price of one for my inconvenience.
Babes Network is false advertising in my opinion. You join the site only to find out more charges to join the network. Ummm Duh... thought I just had. This is not Babes.com I once loved and cared for. Neither is the support.

The having one video format is pretty insane Mp4 does not work well on some older systems and players.


Closing :
Very disappointed in my whole experience, which their support could care less and has refused any refunds. I wanted to just get my money back after only being a member 10 minutes and they refused. The site is clunky even though visually its pretty nice and previews look stunning. The video that are there are mostly good women are amazing this site would have been a 65 if not for some of them, Amber Sym, does scenes that are barely porn but she is sexy as hell. If you join watch her scenes first and it only gets better. To bad the powers that be that make the good video did not focus on the customer service experience. This site could easily be a 95 rating site, fix the navigation and search, get better support stop cross checks, and make the network a network.
And this site would be up there.

Toads take:
Join for the women, but be aware this can be a pain in the ass to quit, and surf. I found the $9.95 was still worth the women in this site. I wont be back, they made this a one trick pony site for this member.


CT

REVIEW EDIT :
After going through =the entire site I found a serious flaw. Movie and Pic counts are wrong on the site. If a model has three videos that may not be true. I have found dozens of Videos that were not counted by the model listed. Which means there are dozens of videos I can't find by model and have to fall into them. Other issue I used a specific email that never has spam, I have been flooded the last week by adult spam, its even making it past my filter .
I Change my review to avoid this site until technical issues are fixed. I can not prove the spam was from these guys, however that email I have had free of porn ads 12 year. Coincidence ???
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cover My Face

38. Cover My Face (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
observerone (0) 08-03-14  12:49am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: There are some well done bukakke scenes from the Cover My Face site and from other sites on the Pornstar Network. There are over 25 good scenes. There is access to a huge array of videos from the Pornstar Network. Connection and download speed is good.
Cons: Many scenes don't have more than 11 guys cumming on the girl.
Bottom Line: Worth a subscription of 1-2 months to preview and download the bukkake videos you like.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Girlfriends.xxx

39. Girlfriends.xxx (1)

Pay
Active
92
wally (8) 07-30-14  08:30pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: +The models. OMG. Gina Devine, Tracy Lindsay, but most of all the incomparable Eufrat
+Fun, erotic scenes well captured
+Video quality very high
+Lots of download and streaming options, including 1080p HD
+Regular updates, new video every 3 or 4 days
+Some bonus streaming videos from other Dane sites
Cons: -Still small. 39 videos, 17 photo sets
-No network access
-A core set of models but not that many others; only a few "new" models
-Possible negative for some: camera work not as crisp and precise as other Dane sites (as discussed below, this is due to the shooting style)
Bottom Line: I'll confess up front: I love this site.

I love the idea behind it: Eufrat (whom I would marry tomorrow if Eufrat and my wife would agree), Gina, and Tracy get together and have fun filming themselves having sex with each other and the occasional visitor. [The illusion is a little tenuous at times, since there always seems to be a second camera around, and for some scenes the models don't do any of the camera work.]

This site appears to be from the Dane network, though it's a separate membership, but it shares much of the same DNA as Lesbea, except the style is different: rather than the elegant if sometimes demure visual style of Lesbea, Girlfriends has a more raw amateur feel with more close up hand held shots - not surprising since often it's the hands of the models themselves doing the holding. Plus the interactions seem more natural and the girls' personalities are more on display. The whole overall effect, for me at least, is to give the videos a playful sexiness that I rarely find.

Note: the three models who are the central core of the site are Eufrat, with 26 vids (yes, she's in two-thirds of the scenes!), Gina with 17 and Tracy with 15, but most other models only have 1 or 2 - if you love the big three as much as I do then you're in girly heaven, but if you want a steady influx of new models you may be disappointed.

The bonuses are minor: access to a rotating set of streaming videos from other Dane sites. (If you join this site you can stream some Lesbea scenes to see if that style is your preference. As a member of Girlfriends you can join Dane sites at 30% off)

My score is probably higher than most would give it since it presses so many of my buttons (did I mention that Eufrat is prominently featured?) but I think most anyone who enjoys fun girl/girl videos would enjoy at least a month's join.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

40. Blacked.com (1)

Pay
Newbie
95*
elrufio (1) 07-30-14  08:17pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: This site features some of the most beautiful girls in porn, some that you don't expect to show up on an interracial site so soon in their career.

It is more graceful in handling the racial aspect than almost any other site out there.

Each scene is incredibly well shot, the girls are into the scenes and their co-stars.
Cons: It is somewhat disappointing to only get one scene a week, though that is common for new sites like this.

Wesley Pipes is featured on the site, even though he isn't his normal over-the-top persona. I and many other interracial watchers dislike him regardless.

There is a very specific type of girl they seem to shoot. This isn't the site for latinas and asians getting blacked at the moment.
Bottom Line: This site is a breath of fresh air in the interracial genre, and porn in general for that matter.

As a new site, there are plenty of others that feature MORE content as of now, but but none that feature BETTER interracial content.

Their communication with members is also great. They are quick to sort out any technical issues, and take member requests into account when reasonable.

So excited to see this site continue to grow.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

41. Blacked.com (1)

Pay
Newbie
99*
daytonamike (0) 07-30-14  02:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: This site is highly recommended for fans of interracial sex. The emphasis is on young and fresh talent and so far they seems to hitting it out of the park - shooting several first time interracial scenes. The video/audio is excellent. This is THE "glamporn" site for interracial.
Cons: New site, just starting to build a catalog, but worth the wait.
Bottom Line: If you like interracial support this site. I predict great things to come.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Latin Sandra

42. Latin Sandra (1)

Pay
Active
85
marcdc1 (165) 07-29-14  04:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Sandra is sexy as hell. She points to her ass as being her best feature. For sure she has a great rear end, but she is the complete deal with a fantastic body. Fans of long nipples will find her's poppin'
- Great original content. Sandra is a born performer and constructs a variety of situations. In each shoot she stays in "character" and delivers lines with easy. Some fall apart and begin to giggle - she keeps it fun and sex.
- BIG photo content. Over 100 galleries. The solo content has about 60 pix per set. The hardcore stuff averages 200.
- "Latina" does not mean bi-lingual. Very little of the action is in spanish. So if English is your only language you can enjoy all the great dirty talk.
- Un-cut male talent for those that find that important.
Cons: - Viewing on. You can't download the videos and there are no zips available for the pix. You can "save as" each of the pix - but that's a pain.
- Only access to 35 videos at a time. Content is rotated in and out
- Only shoots with her husband (I'm not upset by it but know some like diverse male talent.
- Little interaction with Sandra. There's a brief bio, and you get her email address, but that's about it. I email her with some questions, she was very sweet and professional.
- No cam shows/live feed/bonus content (non was advertised so I didn't let that detract from my review.)
Bottom Line: I liked the site and planned to stick around for a few months. But all restrictions made me a one time member only.

I like the original content. I think Sandra could really build this site into something amazing if she would reach out. I want to make this site one of my stable go back to's but can't justify it with how hemmed in it is at the moment.

If you find Sandra sexy I think you may be more satisfied by buying ala carte via her clipstore. Sadly this on is a don't recommend, at this time (I really hope that changes).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Aziani

43. Aziani (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
joseboy07 (1) 07-27-14  01:26pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Loads of updates from new sites like Aziani Iron, if you're into that. Loads of unique content from Rachel from recent to years back so if you're a new member and haven't seen any of her previous stuff then you plenty to look through.
Cons: New updates from Rachel herself are scarce. Seem to be paying for blog updates and the occasional member cam show, which time wise doesn't suit UK residents. Previously there were weekly updates and a calendar, now it's a matter of hoping and waiting. Over the past 6 months this has been the case. and at times only one Rachel update in a month. It seems to be more of a glamour/softcore network now.
Bottom Line: There was a time when I was a religious member of this site but wouldn't contemplate a membership now. I was always in it for Rachel's updates but the others are poor in comparison. Maybe she is slowly moving to retirement, who knows.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Killer Gram

44. Killer Gram (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
ElPorno (0) 07-27-14  04:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Site has a very large quality amateur content.

-If you were a fan like myself of midnight prowl and fuck team five then this is a great network.
Cons: -Navigation can be so much better especially a site as large as this one.

-Camera angles are just lousy, either the camera guy is a rookie or it is his intention to keep some of us in suspense w/o a money shot.
Bottom Line: If you are a fan of British girls that enjoy getting fucked and love quality shot amateur movies this is the site. I do enjoy those dogging scenes. Those are content not shot here in the US unless staged.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Just Teens Porn

45. Just Teens Porn (0)

Pay
Newbie
84*
Twotails (2) 07-26-14  05:12am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Many extraordinarily beautiful exclusive (I think) scenes with unbelievably cute girls that look very young.
- Lovely style of hair, clothing (simple neat girlstyle), making-up and action.
- Not much anal and toying, most gb, some g and some gg (for others, this is a -)
- After tubing a lot, this was one of my few "wanna-see"-sites. Everything I saw in preview pics (also on the site itself) is there, but much more and much better quality :)
- As far as I can judge it, fast download (up to 1200kps with windows downloader, 6 downloads at the same time; not tried Download Managers; my internet connection may be limited to 1200kbs). AVI and WMV, most HD 1280x720
- only paid $50 for 60 days (non-recurring).
- On day 61 I could enter also exclusiveteensporn and dug out many nuggets there..! That was a real bonus :D
Cons: - The site is not very modern. Thus, e.g. You won't find FullHD movies!
- Photo quality (see bottom line) - Some picture galleries are only made of pictures taken from the video!
- No search for models! You have to go through the video list. At least, vid sets got the same name as the corresponding pic sets.
- Different models have the same name within the site! And of course the models have different names here as in the Diesel Network.
- Not very much content compared to other sites, but it's enough for some good sessions.
- almost no more updates (1-2 per month)
- no account area (where you could e.g. renew or give a new emailadress)
- Except for ETP, the other bonus sites they promise, are not worth mentioning (though little nice content I found in MyLovelyGirls).
Bottom Line: - Most photos come in about 8MP resolution, others are simply 1920x1080 shots out of the video (but the video with this resolution is not available, unfortunately :(). Compared to some sites (TMW), this is good, compared to others (Diesel) bad. If in doubt, go to ExclusiveTeensPorn for higher resolution pics.
- There are about 200 (forgot the exact number, but really doesn't matter - quality ways before quantity, in my case) sets each video and photo.*
- Some of the girls are also to be seen in other scenes in the Diesel Network. To me it seems there are the same producters behind.
- JTP seems to be the predecessor to exclusiveteensporn (where you though can't find FullHD either, but a much better navigation structure AND better photo quality).
- It was not possible to get an offer for renewing membership by email; no problem but a little bit strange.

I gave 88 points at time of writing review. Set it down to 82 some days after because they could deliver better quality (video: FullHD, photo: at least 10MegaPixel). Would be 90 with state of the art quality, better navigation and unambiguously naming the models, 93 when ExclusiveTeensPorn was integrated and more if additionally there were more model diversity.
Had another look at the best sets and give it 84, because these sets are so lovely.

For my porn taste, it's an absolute must-see site. There are some scenes that are indispensable in (my) collection. From this point of view, I'd give 100 points.

The cons mentioned don't really spoil it. If you can't find anything indispensable in preview images, then you can easily stay away and find better sites.

*For heavy users, 1 month is more than enough to get what you want! I'd suggest the following membership plan: 1. one month ExclusiveTeensPorn, 2. one month JustTeensPorn. 60 bucks won't bring your budget off-balance I hope but YOU to new highs :)
They sell very good stuff and they know it.
But enter via ETP, 'cause of the photos - but Miriama won't be there, unfortunately.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Models

46. Teen Models (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
badamsiosllc (0) 07-18-14  02:35pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Pretty girls, no doubt about it. All movies are HD.
Cons: 4 out or 10 girls have NO pictures OR movies. Downloads are horrible. 300K when I usually get 2000K. (Or 2 MB) Streaming it a JOKE! They all stop and start all the way through the movie.
Bottom Line: Don't waste your time. What did they say, 260 girls? 40% have 0 pictures and 0 video. That's actually 156 girls.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Tiny 4K

47. Tiny 4K (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (328) 07-15-14  05:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A small collection of scenes featuring some of the most petite U.S.-based models working today
- Ultra HD for those who want it
- TBP Discount
- Supports download managers
- Options for downloads
- Simple and effective site layout
- Photos available (single and zip)
Cons: - ĎTinyí doesnít just describe the models
- 4K may be the answer to a question few are asking
- Updates are irregular
- Could / should be bundled with other sites until it grows
Bottom Line: Iíll get this out of the way first: I have no need for 4K videos so I didnít download any to keep. I view most of my porn on a 24Ē monitor so going that large just doesnít give me any advantage. When you factor in the file size the negligible benefit for me in viewing is offset by the extra space needed on a hard drive. For those who are interested though, the 4K files come in at 4096x2160, 10,000kb/s and 23fps.

And Iíll get the siteís main drawback out of the way now too: Ďtinyí doesnít just describe the models on the site. There are currently only 12 videos uploaded as I write this. A secondary drawback is that the update schedule is irregular so I canít give any indication of how quickly the site will grow. The site started in early May and by the end of May eight scenes were available. No scenes were uploaded in June and they have since added four scenes in July (as of the 15th). But since the site is affiliated with a large online porn company I suspect that they will continue to grow.

The scenes they do have are very well shot and presented with excellent production values. The models are all mainstream porn models and theyíre a whoís who of petite models working today. These are: Ava Taylor, Chloe Amour, Chloe Foster, Dakota Skye, Dillion Harper, Emma Stoned, Jenna J Ross, Kacey Jordan and Kacy Lane. Eleven of the scenes are b/g and one is b/g/g.

All of the scenes are vaginal only. Iím not sure what constitutes couples porn, but it is fair to say that these are not rough scenes where the model endures some hard sex, though some may see it this way since the site does flaunt petite models with large men, so it isnít true artcore either. The scenes range from approximately 20 minutes to about 35 minutes.

The site is simple and effective, which it should be since it is this small. There are search functions which may prove useful as the site grows. Each scene opens into a separate page where a trailer is available, as are screencaps and photos. The photos are available as a zip but the screencaps arenít. There is streaming available in SD and HD, and downloads are available in MP4 format (4K, 1080p, 720p and 480p), in 480p MPG1 and as WMV in 720p. There is some way to view the scenes that will satisfy most users. I downloaded the 720p MP4 which arenít exactly that. They come in at 1280x674 and 23fps. Oddly, the bitrates vary widely from scene to scene with some being as low as 3,000 kb/s and some being as high as 10,000. Subjectively they look great even though the numbers are a bit lower than competitor sites.

The site supports download managers and I had no issue with links timing out in an unreasonably short time.

The site offers a TBP discount which is a good thing because until it grows it would be a poor value at the full price. The same company has 61 other sites listed here (Casting Couch X being the only one Iím familiar with) and it would be a good idea to bundle it with other company sites until it grows.

The bottom line is that at $18 for 12 scenes (with more to be added, presumably) the site likely isnít a good enough value for the casual user. I think it represents fair value at the discounted price since this is a niche I like and many of the models here are those who are on my list of current favorites. I think the real measure of value here will be how quickly the site grows and how close they are able to stick to their premise of petite models while growing the site at a reasonable pace.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mom POV

48. Mom POV (2)

Pay
Active
85
shooter (11) 07-15-14  08:52am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: Good selection of amateur older women.

Exclusive first timers.

High quality videos.
Cons: Updates are regular but only one a week.

Site navigation is basic with no real search option.
Bottom Line: This is a great site to see new amateur milfs in action. Most the women aren't seen any where else.

The action is filmed in pov. Starts with an interview with the girl followed by her getting naked and then to action. Action consists of cock sucking and pussy fucking with a few scene getting some anal in. Most scenes end with a very large facial from the guy. This is the real fun part of the site. Most the women are newbies and aren't expecting a load as huge as he has. Some like it some don't but almost all are impressed which is fun to see. Finishes up with them talking about the scene, the huge load, and watching her clean up. The main guy is called James and has a huge load the newer guy that does many of the scenes is Nick now and doesn't have nearly as big a load as the other guy.

There are about 150 scenes. All are in high def with the exception of maybe the earliest few. Scenes range from 30 to 50 minutes so a little longer than average. No pics available but videos can be downloads in mp4 high def format, a lesser high def format and streamed. The site set up is basic with the newest updates first. You have to scroll though the past pages to search for the models and scenes, no search engine.

Price is $30 a month with an update a week usually.

Overall worth checking out for some great amateur milfs in action getting a huge facial.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Southern Bukkake

49. Southern Bukkake (1)

Pay
Active
80
shooter (11) 07-15-14  08:01am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: New vids are good quality.

Exclusive content.

Fun videos of amateur girls getting bukkake.
Cons: No set updates though there is about one update a week.

Not a lot of variety.

Site design is basic but no good search system.
Bottom Line: Southern Bukkake is a site for some nice amateur bukkake set in the US unlike European and Japanese bukkake. Bukkake is just a term for a girl getting multiple loads of jizz on her face from anywhere from 3 to 50 guys.

The girls on the site are amateurs and most are exclusive to the site. The set up is filmed with usually one girl and a bunch of guys in a room. The atmosphere is amateur and relaxed with everyone having fun and a lot of fun banter and joking among the participants. The girls get naked and suck the cocks of the various men. Numbers of guys varies from 8 to about 20 a video. Some videos the girls have sex with the guys, though there are few of those. After about 20 minutes of cock sucking she gets her bukkake. Most the loads are big and impressive and the girls end up a sticky mess. the girls have fun and its nice seeing these amateur ladies get cum covered.

The are downloadable picture galleries and some you can view which are just stills from the video. New video's are in HD. Older videos are not as high quality though they do remaster many of the old videos. There are about 60 videos on the sire. The down side is you only get one new scene a month and some are remastered older vids.

Prince is $29 a month but goes down $5 a month to $24 if you stay longer than one month. You get all access to the scenes and all are downloadable. Newer vides in mp4 hd format. Unable to comment or rate scenes though.

Certainly a unique site. Nice fun amateur girls getting blasted with loads of jizz in a fun atmosphere. Worth checking out, but without a update schedule and more frequent updates not worth a long investment.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Explicite Art

50. Explicite Art (2)

Pay
Active
80
pinkerton (37) 07-13-14  03:28am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Beautiful girls and hot scenes.
+Mostly French girls but some US and other European.
+Exclusive content and loads of it, with 5 updates per week.
+Variety of scenes/genres - boy-girl, girls-on-boy, boys-on-girl, group sex, lesbian, solo girl.
+Plenty of anal, DP, DV, fisting, toys etc.
+Good camera work and photos.
+Range of video formats - HD720, DIVX, MPEG, Quicktime, Windows Media and iPod.
+Can be downloaded or streamed with no download limits.
+Photosets are downloaded as ZIP files.
+Good download speeds (but see cons) and you can use a download manager.
+Fairly good navigation though it could be easier and the site less cramped.
+Easy management of subscription.
Cons: -The site layout is a bit cramped for my taste - from the navigation on the preview site, you'd expect the paid site to be the same but it's not and for the money I'd expect a better laid-out site.
-Streaming can't be fast-forwarded.
-DL speed with Firefox download manager is only 1MB/s, but over 3Mb/s using DownThemAll add-in, so I strongly advise using that or another download manager.
-Older content is DIVX maximum size 720x576 and even older content is just 320x240.
-If you're not a fan of condoms then you won't like this site as the guys are almost always wearing one for penetration (not great for the scene but great for the health and wellbeing of the performers).
-Cumshots are generally average though there are a few good ones.
-No PU member discount
Bottom Line: This site is mostly young French women having sex with one or more guys, in nearly all cases, if a cock goes into the girl's pussy, it'll also go into her ass for much of the scene so it you like anal you'll like this site.
If there are two guys on the girl then they'll almost certainly DP her or even stick two cocks into her pussy, so DP lovers will enjoy the content, but if there's only one guy then in some scenes he'll fuck her ass whilst she simultaneously fucks herself with a dildo do there's DP even then.
One thing I didn't see at all was any creampie, but given the widespread condom use, that's to be expected I guess, though a few scenes have the guys cumming on the girl's pussy.
The use of condoms may put some people off but I didn't mind it - their use seems to be the standard policy for this site: in one scene with Gina Summers, she asks if the guy can fuck her without a condom but the guy tells her that the boss insists on performers using them.
Many of the videos show the scene being set-up by the director before the action begins.
Some of the girls are quite exotic - I'll leave you to check them out.
Some videos are just making-of or behind-the-scenes videos which may interest some people.
Download speeds are a bit disappointing unless you use a download manager, I used Firefox and DownThemAll add-in to get about 4MB/s download speeds.
The site claims to have 1622 videos and 130444 photos with 5 updates per week.
Overall a good site with great content for the money and well worth a look, though I still feel that navigation and site usability needs improvement.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 5729 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Babes Network.com (7)
2. VideoBox (6)
3. FTV Girls (5)
4. Wow Girls (4)
5. X-Art (4)
6. Evil Angel (4)
7. VideosZ (4)
8. Twistys (4)
9. Harmony Vision (3)
10. Wet And Puffy (3)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.46 seconds.