Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 75 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Naughty Webcams

1. Naughty Webcams (0)

Cams
Newbie
80*
NoHagsHere (Disabled) 09-27-13  09:26am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: The site itself is very well engineered and laid out, so functionality is easy (as it should be). Payment setup, searching, notating favorites, and even sometimes tweaks to the video stream are all easy to accomplish. They also have a "gold" button which allows you to throw more money at the ladies if you decide to.
Cons: I frequent this site about least 3 or 4 times a week and find "success" is pretty hit or miss (not even 50/50) due to girls who either want to talk for an hour or girls who just start ramming dildos in their orifices.

I still have a problem with my webcam working on the site. The dialog box just freezes up when I attempt to select settings to have cam to cam and their online chat support was absolutely useless in helping me fix this issue, just copying/pasting a bit of verbiage that didn't help and then signing off immediately.

They started using a larger default player window which often exceeds what the stream originates as (by quite a bit) so the image quality can often be soft.

Many of the prettier ladies use a trick to entice a viewer into paying to see them in that as soon as you load their stream they switch into "in session" mode so you have to then pay to see them.
Bottom Line: It's easy and I haven't found an alternative that I like better (livejasmin or onhercam), so I feel like there is value in it.
Respond: 20 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

2. Live Jasmin (1)

Cams
Active
60
HeatherMcXxx (10) 08-04-10  06:06pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: At any given time, you can find plenty of models in a variety of categories. The site does a good job providing an abundance of categories so you can focus in on your particular desire (assuming you have one). Non-members can also sample a model chat room anonymously and contribute to the conversation. (This is a double-edged sword, however, since some of the guests dominate the chat with rude comments, silly talk, etc.)
Cons: Many negatives: (1) the site doesn't allow negative reviews or comments, so it's difficult to know how good a performer is; (2) members can't communicate with each other directly -- only through a forum that's heavily edited so no negative comments about the site are ever posted; (3) you need to purchase a membership on top of the live chat fees if you wish to communicate with a model via a private message, save lots of favorites, etc.; (4) many models either don't speak English well or can't type, so they pretend to type during a private session while someone else in the room (off-camera) does the actual typing; (5) model profiles usually aren't written by the models themselves (the site uses cut-and-paste to fill in profile answers) and are rarely accurate; (6) the site has HORRIBLE customer service when a private session is poor. Even the best members have to haggle to get even a partial refund from a botched session (i.e., when the performer didn't realize you were in the room).
Bottom Line: The site isn't worth the cost. While a few models are available for 0.98 per minute, quality models are at least $1.99/minute and higher. (The best amateur models can be as high as $3.99/minute; porn stars can be $5.99/minute.) In short, a 10-minute session is usually a minimum of $20, and the models are trained effectively to try and engage in small talk in the private sessions to stall for time and run up the bill. This can get VERY expensive if you wish to relax and have fun with a model.

While the site frequently tries to improve (by adding superficial features), the fundamental flaws noted above are never addressed. And given the sizable investment necessary to take advantage of the site, users should be allowed access to better information (i.e., honest reviews shouldn't be edited or deleted) about performers, and they should be able to communicate with each other (member to member) to discuss the site and share info.

Instead, Live Jasmin is intent on squelching any honest communication on the site that isn't positive. And for all its censorship, some performers still admit in private that they're not treated well, though that probably comes with the territory and isn't necessarily systemic.

All in all, I'd avoid this place unless you have a ton of cash to dispose of. Of course, you can't really avoid this place because it makes so much money that it advertises EVERYWHERE. But it's no more than a mediocre business that, at least in some respects, is very poorly run.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Cam Network

3. Live Cam Network (0)

Cams
Newbie
98*
LarryL (0) 08-08-07  05:14pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Better video/audio then most sites

The models are fun AND erotic

Easy to navigate through site
Cons: Could be more of a selection of models
Bottom Line: This site is excellent. There aren't many flaws with this one. Well-put together......
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

4. Live Jasmin (1)

Cams
Active
90
littlejoe (23) 09-30-12  07:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -unlimited freechat
-most of the girls are $2
-some newbie americans girls
Cons: -newbie american girls dont stay long
-regular porn now boring
-addictive and expensive
Bottom Line: well now im bored of regular porn. these webcams are amazing. i only chat with americans so its kinda fun to seek them out. most will do what you ask, some wont. it seems this is their 1st site they join when tryng out cams before they go to mfc if they get popular, so if you find a good girl dont waste any time in freechat. other times they just give up. not tipping doesnt seem like a problem with the girls here

video and sound quality varies among the girls, but thats not a website problem, thats the girls trying to use their crappy macbooks
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naked.com

5. Naked.com (0)

Cams
Active
79
atrapat (112) 02-07-09  12:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -100 models live from all over the world at any given time (10-15 of them from the US). 1000+ listed.
-Extremely easy to use. No over-configuration or infinite types of membership.
-Free chat with video when models are not in private. Sound not always available in free chat.
-All models have rates of 4 or 5 USD per minute.
-All chats are flash-based. Image and sound rate varies depending on model's connection.
-1 on 1 private chats resolution is 620x450. Image quality could be better (some pixelation).
-Credits can be bought while in private chat. Somewhat buggy, though.
-Option to automatically purchase credits when you run out.
-"Homemade movies" (separate membership) gives access to shows recorded by models.
-Add to favorites feature for up to 24 performers for easily finding them when online.
-Cam on cam available.
Cons: -No account of cam credits bought or when and who you spent them with.
-Too few categories. No porn star or couples category.
-Not possible to record the shows.
-Free membership requires giving out credit card details. It is really free, though.
-Unknown billing provider. Site knows and keeps your credit card details.
-Some of the models can also be found at other sites. Cam studios?
-"Alert when model is online" feature is buggy: not available for all models and at-sign is illegal email character!!
-Some of the foreign cam studios look really cheesy; sometimes other performers can be heard nearby.
-Certain amount of models aren't that attractive or wear unsexy clothes.
-No internal message system: no way to contact models privately to request special shows.
-Canceling for "Homemade movies" only through email.
-Some of the recorded shows require paying for them.
-Few models do "shows": multiuser access at lower price.
Bottom Line: Free membership gives you access to free video chats with all models. I went for it several months ago because I wanted to chat with a certain porn star. I eventually gave up because that model was never online at Europe-friendly times. Recently, I was checking the prices of the site and inadvertently bought some credits and a membership to "Homemade movies". They weren't showing my card details but they already had them since that "free" membership and the page wasn't clear that clicking that button completed the purchase using my credit card. Perhaps it was a mistake on my part because I'm used to the various steps of sites that use ccbill or epoch.

I feel the site lacks categorization. Some of the models have male partners around for the show but unless they choose to display him in their profile picture it's impossible to know. Cam sites should put this type of shows in a category of its own. I feel the same about models who have done some porn; see my comment from 02-04-09 for some models I was able to tell apart.

The site has also some annoyances. For some reason, question marks and other punctuation signs are deemed illegal in the free chat which makes asking questions or entering smileys impossible. This doesn't happen in 1-on-1 private chats, though. Even worse, when you enter your email to be reminded when a model comes online, you cannot type the at-sign. In any case, you can work around the issue via clipboard (Ctrl+C, Ctrl+V). You also have to enter your email address for every model that you want to be alerted when she comes online.

I also had trouble once when trying to buy credits while on a show. Everything works if you wait until you're almost out of time: they pop up a panel asking for confirmation. But once I forced the panel to show but couldn't act on the buttons. Bottom line: buy credits before or wait for the panel to show on its own.

Naked.com can be found under several other domains but the design is always very similar. I also found it embedded inside Reality Kings cams section; your Reality Kings user name becomes the same at Naked.com but no password is needed. Didn't try buying credits through that user name.

Most models update regularly their sample photos (small as in any cam site: 250x150px) but rarely bother to change their default text for Biography, Kinky Things, Add-ons, Turn-offs or Turn-ons; they all read "I am a very friendly person looking to meet people online! Come and visit my erotic private show!" and "I am Shaved".
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Free Cams

6. My Free Cams (3)

Cams
Active
91
Marcus (45) 02-01-14  06:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Plenty of models online Ė rarely fewer than 1,000
- Great variety of models, and no shortage of absolute stunners
- Lots of variety in terms of shows, too, with lots of creativity
- Many models are on daily, and for many, many hours
- Most models are polite and obliging and look after regulars
- Likewise, most members seem to be respectful
- The site can be as cheap or expensive as you make it
- Easy to browse models, and I love the live preview feature
- Many models offer upsell videos/private galleries for tips
- Simple to buy more tokens (although arguably this is a con)
- Billing by CCBill or Epoch (depending on your preference)
Cons: Points marked with * don't bother me personally:

- Clearly, MFC can be addictive and expensive
- Itís easy to overlook hotter models due to low camscores
- No ideal way to bookmark favourites/hide least favourites
- The website is quite basic/low-fi in a few respects
- Less popular models can sometimes be a big clingy
- No hardcore action*
Bottom Line: This is my first cam site. As people have said before, itís an addictive concept but if you do have self-control it should be a fairly inexpensive way to enjoy some pretty hot talent.

There is a huge mix of models, and although itís personal preference, about 15% are really hot, 30% are good looking, 25% pretty average, 15% not really to my taste and 15% being pretty ugly.

The homepage displays all available models as profile pics, but you can toggle onto live cam preview mode which is a great feature and makes it easy to jump into a room that suits your immediate taste.

You can filter what models you view, too Ė you can filter by region (eg, Asia, South America, USA, etc) and how the models are sorted.

You can watch all cams as a free member, although most models mute basic/free members meaning you canít chat.

CAMSHOW FORMATS

The majority of models follow a pretty simple principle of flashing for tips, working towards various targets such as topless, nude, masturbation/toys or cumshow.

Many models try different and fun ways of getting members to tip such as clearing a whiteboard of various token amounts to go nude, a lucky dip whereby you tip an amount and behind a card will be an action the model performs, strip poker etc etc.

Some models will do the same format with every show, some will mix it up.

TIPPING CUSTOMS

You can be a freeloader on MFC, but you have to be careful. You can only really get away with being a freeloader in a busier room where people are tipping. In moderately busy rooms, itís generally fine if youíre not asking the model to do too much. If you go into a quieter room, the model will probably be pleading for tips. Tokens are a maximum of $0.10 each. Typical tip amounts are:

10 tokens is probably the least you can tip without being stingy
50 is generally a typical amount for a tit-flash
50-10 is typical for a pussy flash

The amount for models going topless or nude varies too much to even summarise, but the lower the camscore, generally the lower the target (or at least, more flexible).

Other things models will often accept tips for are Skype shows, adding them as a friend on MFC, even giving you their phone number. If privates are open, theyíll often expect a specified amount of tips before going private.

A lot of models offer videos, often hardcore, for tokens. Hang around in the room before buying just to make sure the model isnít offering a special discount (most generally do).

INTERACTION FROM MODELS

The least I have got from models is Ďthank youí in reply to a compliment or tip. Most are better than this, though, and normally address members by username and engage in conversation. Most do this verbally, some with the chat function. Some models are more about stripping than chatting, some are the other way round.

Most models are really chatty and engage well with fans, particularly if English is their first language. Lots of others make an effort, while some others just sit there looking bored.

Less popular models will often instigate conversation by PM, which is nice but obviously their agenda is to encourage you to tip. This is a bigger problem in the less popular rooms. One model I follow is particularly clingy and will PM even when youíre not in their room.

When browsing, I normally click on Ďmenuí under their thumbnail as that shows how many people are in the room. If the number is under 10, thatís a quiet room and thereís a higher chance youíll feel obliged to tip.

USING MFC

You donít need to have a membership to browse and watch, but in the majority of rooms you need to be a premium member to interact with the models. You only need to buy 200 tokens to unlock these extra features.

Topping up with more tokens is easy; you can top up with 200 ($19.99, $0.10p/token), 500 ($49.99, $0.09p/t), or 900 ($74.99, $0.08p/t). Itís easy to top up using CCBill or Epoch.

Keeping track of favourites isnít as refined as it should be. You can get emailed when a favourite comes online, but thereís no on-site notification. It would be nice just to see a page of favourites and whether theyíre online or not.

Make sure you scroll right down the cam show listings. Thereís a greater chance of ugliness, but thereís a lot of hotties who havenít amassed a high cam score. Some are hot and some really try, but I guess itís a Ďrich get richerí scenario where the models with the high cam scores will get more-and-more popular.

Read modelsí profiles before you join their room. Some will take great pleasure in tearing you a new one for asking them to go nude for 10 tokens when theyíre actually non-nude models.

BOTTOM LINE

Itís a great site with a lot of great models and a respectful membership. The interface is a bit clunky and not as refined as it possibly should be, but itís an addictive site that can take up a lot of time (and money).

If you liked my review, let me know and Iíll let you know which camgirls to look out for.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Free Cams

7. My Free Cams (3)

Cams
Newbie
85*
NoHagsHere (Disabled) 07-10-14  06:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: There are many girls to choose from. The girls apparently make more on this site than on other sites.
Cons: There seems to be no search function that allows for the age, height, weight, etc., parameters. Instead they allow you to search by the asinine tags the models themselves input on their profile page. I cannot figure out how to "favorite" models and I've looked for a way, repeatedly. The site tends to be a little wonky and I wish the max cam window size was larger.
Bottom Line: I go there because one model I like is on their but I much prefer naughtywebcams.com
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

8. Live Jasmin (1)

Cams
Active
72
ace of aces (179) 04-29-09  05:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + mass girls
+ all kind of content
+ no monthly fees
+ sometimes good video quailty
+ girls seem to be exclusive
+ girls show previews
+ easy navigation
Cons: - pricing policy
- high fees from 0,99-4,99 Ä !
- getting billed even if you join privat for one second
- mostly average till low video quality
- girls are shown often twice in search engine but with different names -.-
- no live preview pic
Bottom Line: here is the next review of a videroom site.

that site gets more points then naked just because of the hughe variety of girls (up to 500) online.
there is no monthly fee and the girls seem to be exclusive there. sometimes the girls are teasing a little bit. the videoquality can be great, but like any other videoroomsite there is no possibility to filter the good from the bad.
the navigation is easy and sorted by topics like stocking, big tits e.g.

the cons are bigger:
the price is much to high and also the pricing policy is a joke. merchandising with 0,99 $ makes an european cost 0,ßß-4,99 Ä !! that`s close to fraud!!
the billing of only looking into a room in a private section for one second is a joke. mostly the videos have medium till bad video quality.
as every site there is no livepreview pic of a room therfore you get only a recoreded pic that could be very misleading. what a rubbish.
at least the girls are shown with other names often in the searchengine. that is a little bit redicolous.

lower the fees to $ for all others, make the qulity better and live preview pics, then will my rating go up like a rocket, until then
Might recommend
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

9. Live Jasmin (1)

Cams
Newbie
50*
davidax (0) 12-18-12  12:51pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: some good models
good navigation
nothing more
Cons: intranparent kredit system
loss of ALL kredits without using a chat
a complete rippoff and fraud
incompetent support
Bottom Line: This site is a complete rippoff and fraud. if you would like to get you kredits stolen without using a chat this is the right site for you. if you complain they pretend to think that you complain about a kreditcard fraud not a kredit loss in their system. after 5 days nothing happens, no answer, nothing.

beware of this site!
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VSex

10. VSex (0)

Cams
Newbie
90*
drewdarko (0) 09-17-10  02:48pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: I gave this site a 90 just for actually doing a site like this. I've never seen anything like it. Kudos to them for thinking this up and actually making it happen. It appears they are new and still working thru things, but I like the concept of being able to fuck my favorite porn chicks (or any hot chicks for that matter) and interacting with them one on one.
Cons: Even being new, they need more girls!!! Machines are cool, but remote needs more functionality, maybe a speed up or down button. Auto-patterns are good but they need more selections.
Bottom Line: This site is EPIC! Nothing else out there that I can find that does this type of thing.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Chaturbate

11. Chaturbate (1)

Cams
Newbie
96*
steffj (0) 04-30-12  02:28am
Pollster  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: *Free full chat: chat available for ALL performers.

*Free voluntary membership: Anonymous users per cam room is limited.

*Free live cams: Watch the shows, requests usually take tips.

*Free broadcasting-must be age verified to accept tips.

*Private amateur cam models-all amateur cams.

*Exhibitionist cams do not accept tips-about half the site is non-tipping.

*Easy navigation-click tab for female, male, trans OR go through the pages.
Cons: *Small number of models available-as the site grows, there will be more than 3-5 pages of online models.

*Some models will not perform without tips.

*No model pictures available in the profiles.

*Though not allowed, there are a few pre-recorded movies instead of live cams. (The site is really good about policing for this, though.)

*Optional pay membership is a little expensive.

*Site blog hard to navigate for specific questions.

*A few cam models have dual accounts and cameras, which are set up at the same time.
*
Bottom Line: Chaturbate is a completely free amateur webcam site that anyone over 18 can either broadcast on or participate in cam interactions. This is a voluntary tip site, so if you have requests for models, you may have to grab a few tokens. You must be age verified to receive tips if you broadcast. Minimum payout for models is $50.00.

The site is fairly new and is somewhat small, there are around 3-5 pages of online models at a time. It is growing rapidly and the site quality continues to grow as well.

The cams are labeled; HD is for paid model memberships, Chaturbate is models accepting tips for requests and Exhibitionist is a free member who performs without the ability to accept tips.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit iFriends

12. iFriends (0)

Cams
Active
84
EroticShot (18) 12-24-08  06:37am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of models here. TBP may miss the best part of this - which is that for many, many models you can download a lot of content from the HD libraries of each model.

For $10 per month you can get access to an HD membership account. Now - find the section where you can see the 'HD Showcase.' Click any model and you'll see that she offers you some videos and others she does not offer to you - they are private - you have to 'join' her fanclub to get access. IE you have to pay $25/30 to join her site to get the videos. There are somewhere near a thousand models (they don't tell you totals) that list content in the 'HD Showcase.' Each model will offer some videos - some offering hundreds - some offering only a few. This enables you to preview the model's HD content, download the videos that the model's give access to and thereafter join the model's site in full for other content - bio info, email, shows, other video and photo content. It's easily 10k HD videos available for download
Cons: Site navigation is awful. I disagree with other members here. I find the layout of this site beyond atrocious. You can't find anything without working for it.

In the HD Showcase, I haven't found a way to bookmark models that I like and/or to know which model pages I've been to. I truly have not found a good way other than painstaking time to find content that suits me. iFriends liability is that they have too much content - it's too hard to find in some cases - the really good content from the bad.

ALSO: Models use different aliases and repost the same content or similar content - sometimes with 10 or more different names - the same model. COnfusing and wastes time.
Bottom Line: iFriends has some hot little ladies, See:

Beautifulblake, big_boobie_coed, Bombshell-18, friendly-sweetie, hotjanessa, jerseygirl, onecuteme, rachelrain, sasha, sexonthebeach, teacheriscool, wisheddiamond...to start.

You do not need to be a fanclub member of the individual girls' sites to download much of their content - it is included in your HD Showcase membership. Models choose how much content they give access to - some give almost complete access.

Models do engage with the audience. People leave glowing reviews in feedback. Similar to other cam sites out there - there is an almost endless possibility here. You will almost certainly find interesting woman and men if you seek.

The key difference to iFriends is that they give you access to downloadable content - not replays of cam shows - but generally content that the model shoots and then posts - that's what I find compelling over other sites. You don't have to spend thousands to get it. Be careful of costs...it can be very easy to drop big bucks here without understanding what you are doing.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit iFriends

13. iFriends (0)

Cams
Active
50
polacrilex (13) 10-09-09  01:08pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: There are naked women
There is HD video
Cons: Shady payment system
Poor site navigation
Unclear terms of service
Way too expensive for any decent content
Downloads are SUPER slow (*sometimes)
Bottom Line: I joined this site even though I knew I would be disappointed. I wanted to download HD content from a particular model that appears only on this site. I was not interested in Live Video Chat and I thought it would be worth $10 for the Elite membership to get access to the HD video downloads.

But within 2 minutes of navigating the site it was obvious that they want you to join chats, even if it means you're not totally consenting or knowledgeable about doing so.1(footnote)

Anyway, I went to the model's home page to get some HD video only to find out that IN ADDITION to the Elite membership you have to become a "Fan" of the model to get access to their content. Sure some non-nude HD video is available, but in most cases HD video is restricted or non-existent. You can get "Replay" video but you cannot download it and it is a pain to access.2(footnote)

So what does this mean. Well if you want access to all the videos for ONE particular model you have to become a "Super Fan." This costs an additional $19-$39 on top of the $10 you already already paid. YES you read that right more money for full access to ONE model...not all the models.

On this point I see that someone wrote in their review that you need to have a credit card with a low balance to avoid spending too much money--WTF?!!!! How about a site that is honest about what they charge and for what. It is true that you cannot see how much money you have spent, so if you go LIVE you had better be rich.

IMO (and look to all my other reviews which are fair) this is the worst rip-off site ever. You can find much better porn at a much better price elsewhere and still get the same result (if you know what I mean) without being anxious that they are going to overcharge your CC.

P.S. I was not allowed to rate the site lower than 50...I would have given it a 25 had I the option. Seriously, I hate people who scam and that is what this site is.

*UPDATE:
After a few days of more navigation my overall view has not changed. But I do want to add that you can find $10 worth of decent porn at the site and the download speed CAN be decent...it just takes way too much time to recoup the costs. The layout is much worse than I realized and navigation is horrendous.

FOOTNOTES:
1-For instance, upon visiting the "Fan Site" for a particular model if they are "Live" you are automatically redirected to the live chat if you do not decline within 30 seconds. This means if you have multiple tabs open and do not realize it you could be placed into the chat room without direct consent. Luckily I had pre-canceled my membership so charges to my CC could not be made. I cannot confirm 100% that it would have started to charge me but I don't put it past them given how the site is set up.

2-In order to access old streams you have to "hover" your pointer over the thumbnail for 10-15 seconds...only then can you click to access the page and then you have to click it again!
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cam Crush

14. Cam Crush (0)

Cams
Active
89
choosy (8) 10-26-08  09:35am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Always lots of girls online
Always a few real stunners online
Can preview live cam and chat before billing starts
Some of the girls billing rates are quite reasonable (1.99 US per min)
Easy to use cam interface, with built in audio option
Can easily switch between full screen and standard view
Facilities to view profiles, save favourites and rate girls (star rating out of 5)
HD facility offered by some girls
Can list girls by categories
Cons: The standard video size is a little too small
Some offering HD should probably be sticking to standard size - their frame rate is too slow. As you can preview the cams before paying this is not too much of a drawback
No facility to leave written reviews or comments and there is no indication of how many reviewers have contributed to their current star rating
Bottom Line: I think this is quite a good cam site. Having used (the highly over rated) ifrends and Cam Contacts (which I think I overated at 95/100) + one or two other sites - this site offers a good service. Mostly reasonably prices sessions, good number and range of girls online and an easy to use interface. It is great to be able to preview girls before starting the billing. I hate cam sites where you just have to throw your money in and hope that the girls are half as good looking and willing as their profiles make out. At least at sites like this you get to see what you are going to be paying for.

I can't help wishing more of them had better cams - and more bandwidth. Why in this age of widespread broadband are they not beaming gorgeous high def full screen images of their wonderful pussies to me?? However this problem is not particular to this site so I would not mark them down for it.

There is a subscriptions scheme which I did not sign up to which allows you to view previously recorded sessions of the girls. At $14 US per month I decided my money would be better spent elsewhere.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Chaturbate

15. Chaturbate (1)

Cams
Active
80
xexbot (36) 06-10-12  02:36am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A few months since the last review and I would say there are actually a surprising number of models/shows here.

Some of the girls are actually extremely hot. Much more so than you expect for webcam stuff like this anyway.

You can actually see quite a bit without having to private. Basically stripping is free, anything beyond that is going to cost you.

The tipping/credits are noway near as expensive as other places.

You can broadcast yourself, private chat, etc. I could see where this might potentially grow as a sort of naked social network.
Cons: I have seen at least one person on there you will never convince me was over the age of fifteen. I'm not saying this so all you kiddie porn pervs can check it out. I'm saying this because this is one of those questionable elements on the internet where there may be too many people to ever police or monitor. I don't blame Chaturbate either, somebody gets an account and then someone else is doing the shows, it can be a little tricky to catch on. At any rate, just be warned that from time to time you may see someone on there who doesn't look legal. Some of these people are in foreign countries with different laws. Either way, I find many of the people on here to be of questionable standing. I personally would hate to think I am contributing to some sort of unregulated or illegal sex trade.
Bottom Line: I think this site has a lot of potential, but it's sort of the old Spiderman cliche about responsibility. Personally, I would like to see them make a greater effort to assure me, as someone who might actually spend money, that I am not contributing to something most of us would probably find immoral.

At the same time, you should all be adults and you should be able to navigate through the various shows available to see what you think is best. I certainly don't want to dissuade anyone from visiting or participating.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit iFriends

16. iFriends (0)

Cams
Newbie
50*
Robbi81 (4) 06-06-10  07:15am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Many Stars to choose from
Pornstars and amatuers
Cons: Too many options to count
Poor Navigation
Pay for everything (pay per minute, fan club, VIP fan club, etc...)
Bottom Line: A site to stay way from. It entices you with a free registration, but you may be surprised that your credit card has been charged about $10 for a "free" website.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Any Webcam

17. Any Webcam (0)

Cams
Newbie
50*
bigguy (0) 09-12-07  05:00pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Beautiful Women
Cons: They try to nickle and dime you every chance they get constant ads for you to upgrade as you log in and when that doesn't work AWC decides to take away options like being able to private message (PM)
other users. That is just the latest thing that they have done. At one time you used to be able to view multiple cames and they took that way and find other people in rooms and they took that away too. Cams are slow and even for free users they claim silver and gold is faster but I doubt it!
Bottom Line: Bottom line is that AWC sucks they don't care about their users just their pocket boots and don't give a damn about their user and try and squeeze every penny they can out of their users pocket books.

Over all the cams are slow and the quality isn't that good either, I have seen better. Over all Anywebcam isn't worth the time or effort to even look at.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Seventeen Live

18. Seventeen Live (0)

Cams
Newbie
60*
Mystery (0) 07-13-12  10:11am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Cams 24/7
Video HQ cams
Cons: Few Girls online.
Profile pictures appear retouched and outdated.
Public chat is fully clothed.
Public chat consists of watching girls type.
Bottom Line: Was a member in the past and so I signed up without checking out The Best Porn's rating. Big mistake.
In the past the Free chat portion consisted of young girls doing a softcore but sexy strip show. Site seems to have gone way down. Membership is inexpensive but still offers no value. You must pay more for nude chat.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Streamate.com

19. Streamate.com (1)

Cams
Active
85
atrapat (112) 02-27-11  10:36am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lots of exclusive US hosts. Popular among US porn stars.
- 100s of the usual non-US hosts that may be found at other sites.
- Site is geared at facilitating chats: little more than chats is offered.
- You may mute other chat users and send your requests only to host.
- Most hosts I tried offer sound even in free chat.
- Pay chats may be private (group) or exclusive (1 on 1, full privacy).
- SMS alerts at no additional cost. Also, favorites RSS feeds.
- Negative reviews of performers are not censored.
- Not charged for peeking into a private show for a few seconds.
- Excellent log of money spent: in-site and by email.
- Billed by epoch. No regional pricing.
- No silly contests among members or among hosts.
- Additional membership to access weekly show plus its archive.
- Additional fan clubs (ďGoldclubsĒ) for HQ videos and photos of a host.
Cons: - Prices higher than at other sites (both US and non-exclusive).
- Non-exclusive hosts have higher cam quality at other sites.
- No info on how much time youíve been in current private.
- No alert when you are nearing daily limit while in private.
- Sorting options are easily lost while browsing.
- Almost no means to share experiences with fellow members.
- Hosts rarely honor the schedule on their profile.
- Sample photos of hosts are at very low quality.
- On a hostís profile, suggested similar hosts are never online.
- Occasionally, you find recorded shows passing as live ones.
- No clear taxonomy of online states: must enter host profile and guess a little to see how much ďonlineĒ she is (see separate comment on the subject).
- Too many clone sites. Whatís the difference with Cammodels?
Bottom Line: While some cam sites resemble a police state obsessed with milking every bit of interaction between you and the hosts and others are an anarchy full of amateur designs, emoticons and explicit sex in free chat, Streamate.com makes some sort of compromise.

You wonít see anything below the waist in free chat and contacting a host outside the site isnít encouraged but they donít charge you for simple things like sending an in-site message to a host and many hosts have twitter accounts. Hosts who have a site of their own often plug it while in free chat or even in their profile page.

I have a love-hate relationship with the siteís interface. On every chat window, thereís a button that mutes all other users and has your words only seen by hosts. Good both for blocking the peanut gallery and for privacy although the icon isnít exactly easy to understand. Also, you donít need to leave free chat to check hostís prices. On the other hand I found many issues in listings. I never manage to keep hosts sorted the way Iíd like and I feel the fact that a host appears as ďonlineĒ regardless of ďhow much onlineĒ she really is deserved a comment of its own here.

This site, and mainly its clone site Cammodels, are currently very popular among US porn stars. One of the reasons could be that Streamate offers a chat widget that may be embedded at the members area of a site and host member chats accessible at the same time via Streamate. Itís not unusual to find 10-15 fairly well known stars online at a given time, even at Europe-friendly hours.

Regarding private chats, they have a great log of all your past activities in the last 3 months: minutes and seconds spent with each host and on which day. Unfortunately, you donít get much info while in private. Not knowing how much time youíve been in your current private session is not unusual at other sites but they should at least tell you that you are about to hit your daily limit so you may properly end the session.

I find confusing the overabundance of clone sites that work the exact same way. US porn stars and hosts always post links to Cammodels, not Streamate.com. I would suggest anyone interested to join through Streamate.com and not a clone because Streamate.com offers registered users a preview of a hostís free chat when you place your mouse over her picture on a listing. None of the clone sites seems to offer it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

20. Live Jasmin (1)

Cams
Newbie
75*
markfx (1) 09-28-09  10:23pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: HUGE variety of performers to choose from (usually 500-1000 at any time)
Free chat rooms to gauge performers.
Guest visit is the same experience as member except the guest is 'timed out' after 5 minutes and the guest is not permitted to take the performer to private.
Site navigation is simple and intuitive.
Cons: English is the second language of the majority of the performers.
Cam quality wildly inconsistent from performer to performer.
Member forum doesn't permit critical reviews of the performers or the site.
Performers only receive 30%-35% of the take.
Bottom Line: This can become quite the addiction. Here you can direct the actions of the performer, at a price of 1.99 to 3.99 per minute. They recently added two-way audio, but with a surcharge of between 1.00 to 3.00 per minute at the discretion of the performer. The most troubling aspect of the site is the payouts to the performers: only 30%.

They only offer credits in increments of(US dollars) $29.99, $69.99, $99.99, and $159.99.

Be sure you can communicate with the performer before going 'private'. Still, the performer will attempt to engage you in chat while the clock is running in private, wasting time and your money.

The guests will dominate most chats with inane and rude comments which the performers mostly ignore, but it detracts from the experience.
The site is the largest in the world, but their oppressive forum policing and performer treatment make me question the ethics of a continuing membership.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Webcams.com

21. Webcams.com (0)

Cams
Newbie
55*
proso (0) 09-13-09  08:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of girls, most of which are very beautiful, but in the end, who cares.
Cons: Unless you plan on spending some serious money, all you are going to see in sexy girls in their panties. Nickle and dime you in every turn. Way, way too expensive. There are plenty of free webcam sites that offer similar if not superior service.
Bottom Line: I would not recommend joining this site. Essentially they want to charge you $40.00 a month to show you girls that you can get to 'model' for you for additional money. You are looking at spending a lot to even see any ladies doing anything remotely worth looking at. Try a free webcam service. You can find models on there and just pay them individually at a substantial savings because you cut out the middle man (which in this case is webcam.com).
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Matures Cam

22. Matures Cam (0)

Cams
Active
60
Shakermaker (15) 06-02-12  02:16pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some really good and genuinely nice models

HD quality for many models

Ok variety in models

You can actually have a fun time in free chat with some of the models
Cons: Very expensive

ďFRAUDĒ for EU cities Ė we have to pay more than the US

Some really, and I mean really bad models (even bad mannered)

The site LIES with the actually number of online models

Preview pictures rarely gives a true impression on how the actually model looks like on cam.

Some online models are obviously recorded playbacks (in the free section)

Even if you register and buys credits, you have to pay even more to become a actually member to watch member chat

The site is bad at explaining the different functions it offers e.g. the above member function mention above
Bottom Line: This is actually a bit difficult to review this kind of site for me, because do you review the site itself, just the models or a combination of the 2. Depending on which one you take, youíll end up with three different results. I will try the combination.

First of this live cam experience is VERY expensive and in my p.o.v. far too much so. I mean I can actually (and I live Western Europe) hire a real stunning looking call girl for much longer for the same amount of money than for some of the average model on this site. This is just crazy in my book. Futhermore be careful as this website uses the dollar equal the euro policy. For us in Europe this means that we end up paying way more for the same service as the Americans. I really wish the EU would do something about this as itís not only confided to porn but also other business areas, but for now it seem that immoral businessmen are having a blast because of this.

Moving on: Youíll realize after some tries, that the more expensive models donít equal a better experience - far from it. I actually found an average looking woman, that gave me some really fantastic cyber sex and even though she didnít get much for the time I spent with her, she never dragged out time or tried to keep me in the paying area. On the other hand some models would drag out time, so I would become so frustrated that I just ended up leaving, because I could see my money just wasting away.
And that is the real problem with sites like this in my point of view. You never know what you get and some models are amazing while others are just plain bad and you have next to no way of telling or finding out before hand, so most of your money will actually end up being spent on finding a good experience and not the experience itself.

There is of course a free chat with the models were you can get a preview and a little chat with the woman before jumping into a private show with her, but to my experience this again offers next to no insight in the Ďrealí experience behind the private curtain. Most of the models will even press you to go into private before even discussing what you want from the women. This is useless to me and more than once I even find women there just sat there ignoring your question as if Iím wasting their time, because I want to find out if she will fulfil my wishes. Tbh I find this very rude and bad service.

That being said you can actually find a few but generally nice women to have a funny chat with and I ended up with a few friends along the way. Even in real life.

The simple preview photo of the women you get before you click a specified woman to go to the free live chat with her is in 95% of the time a really bad preview photo of how she really looks at live cam. Even more annoying is it that some of the models have multiple Ďaccountsí up, which means that the site lies when it says thereís e.g. 300 models online, when in fact the actually number is smaller, because many of these 300 live models actually points to the same women.

Even worse is it that some of the free live feeds are obviously recorded tapes and not an actually live feed. I donít know if thereís a real person in the private show with these, but I never dared to try and to find out.
The site Ďoffersí a member within member sections as I see it, but for a new user it is really confusing. I signed up and added some credit and I thought I was now a member of the site and could see the girls in their member chat to avoid the spamming from free users in the free live feed. But no this is apparently a whole feature on itís own you have to pay even more to get access to it. This would be okay, if the site just explained this better, but it doesnít and it really seems that the site deliberately tries to keep as much information hidden about such extra features to lure people into a trap, so they can milk you to pay just a little more, as you are now committed as you have already paid what I would now call the initial fee. In my p.o.v. this is a prime example of bad morale business and had the site been based in my country it would without a doubt have been sued for entrapment.

BOTTOMLINE

Iím really split in my opinion about this site. About the women: I have had a really good time with a few women here sexaully and I have even made a few friends in real life. On the other hand itís VERY difficult to find the good experiences and youíll end up paying A LOT of money to find them as the quality varies so much.

The site facilitating it all is generally bad; itíll do anything to lure its users into paying just a little bit more. Itís information levels is prime example of this, as it is lacking, confusing and misleading.

I will end up with saying: Be careful with your money if you want to try this site out Ė especially if youíre from EU.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit X Love Cam

23. X Love Cam (0)

Cams
Active
70
sylvern (15) 08-30-10  11:39am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: ++ Good number and selection of girls available online at any time for you to interact with. There's just under 23k models registered with the site and the number of models online at any one time is around 350 on average.
++ Several types of shows and categories including solo, couple, trannies, anal, group, mature etc.
+ Site is easy to navigate and each performer has their own separate profile pages with pics and vids for you to enjoy.
+ Girls I have experienced are friendly and great to talk to, and more than willing to do whatever you ask in a private show.
+ The more popular performers have webcam feeds in HD resolution.
Cons: -- Search function for performers isn't very good and there isn't the option for advanced search to find girls by age, ethnicity, size etc. which would have been very helpful.
-- Credits are a bit expensive and you need to be wary as models have varying rates of credits per min. 25 credits will get you about 20 mins with most models or 15 mins with the most highly rated ones - and to get 25 credits costs about £21. That's way too high IMO.
-- Cam feed for a lot of models can be average to poor and often the sound isn't working.
- If you're in a private show and your credit suddenly runs out then the show ends immediately without any warning or note to 'top up' beforehand.
Bottom Line: So I thought I'd try something a little different, and was quite interested in checking out this live cam website which features mainly multi-lingual European girls - primarily French. The main page displays a variety of girls and you can browse around till you find one that catches your eye. The search function is clunky and could do with some improvement... but when you find a performer you like you are directed to their cam feed where you can chat to them. Once you have purchased credits, which as I note above were definitely on the expensive side, you can invite the model to a private show where they will do your bidding and more. If you have your own webcam you can activate it and she can then watch you too (if you're into that sort of thing!).

The video feed is is usually of decent quality and you can also browse performer's profiles and become a VIP subscriber to get access to their personal pics and vids if you like. But like I said overall I don't think the cost is worth it: for 20 minutes with a model you could easily get a month's subscription to a top quality porn site - so the latter is definitely better value. Although I was lucky enough to have got some free credits due to another subscription (RebelArabSluts which I have also reviewed), I did still find I was needing to add more credit frequently.

I'd not done this sort of thing online before and it was all a bit funny really, but also definitely entertaining. I would recommend it as a one off if you want a bit more engagement and interactivity than what you get from general porn, and although I'm sure there are far better cam sites out there, this one certainly isn't bad at all.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cam With Her

24. Cam With Her (0)

Cams
Active
81
atrapat (112) 01-06-09  01:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -ccbill for members' area and webcam credits (buying credits is extremely easy).
-Lots of interaction with the models via free forum. Some models average 20 posts per day.
-Free clips section with lots of non-nude teasing clips from the same models.
[Pay-per-minute Webcam Shows]
-Much greater looking models than other networks I've seen.
-Around 80 models. Mostly from US (80%) and Canada (15%).
-Private is non-nude teasing (avg: 4.5 USD/min). VIP is usually topless (avg: 8.5 USD/min).
-Account of credits bought and spent.
-Most regular models do chats at lower prices several times a month.
-Cam to cam available (I didn't try it).
[Members' area]
-Membership gives you 20% discount at live shows.
-Free members-only chats form Sunday to Thursday (about 40 shows a month; 15% of them at Europe-friendly hours).
-Members-only chats are available for replay on the next day (FLV format, 30-60 minutes each).
-Access to forum's advanced functionality (message models, particular models forum, etc)
Cons: -3 different logins for members area, forum and webcams.
[Pay-per-minute Webcam Shows]
-No preview. Ask model or check the forum (most post daily previews of their outfit there).
-Cannot record the shows.
-Requires a series of steps every time to get the member discount.
-Some chats use Java: I had to install latest version on my computer to avoid crashing Firefox every time.
-Some have particular requirements; for instance, only go topless if you have 50+ credits. Check the forums.
-European perspective: at times, noticeable lag and freezing; few models (5-10) in the evening and almost always the same ones.
-You have to go to Nude Adult Cams at higher prices to get the models a step further.
[Members' area]
-Download limit. 1 Gbyte every 6 hours. Slow download speeds.
-Small image and video resolutions. All the content is non-nude.
-Cumbersome. Exact amount of content is unknown. Members' area v.1 is hard to find (has more content than v.2).
-Regional pricing. Cam credits do not.
Bottom Line: Separately, they wouldn't amount to much: a somewhat expensive cam network with few but good looking models and a cumbersome non-nude pay site with low resolutions and not that much interesting content except for the daily chats. Glued together through the forum, though, they are a powerful combo. Many of the models are extremely active there and, even though they often get into endless teasing mildly-sexual "post wars" with the same members, it's a great way to know about their personalities. And some of them have quite interesting ones. You also get them to tease you through the members' area content and, if you want some 1-on-1 naughty time and have the credits, they are there for you.

This site has a steep learning curve. For starters, this company has several slightly similar sites and it's easy to get lost in a jungle of acronyms of sites that may or may not have the same models doing more or less than they do here: CWH, NAC (Nude Adult Cams), Pchats, Mchats, NNC (Non-Nude Cams), ... For me, coming from a different culture, a different language, and a different age group (I've got a strong feeling this site is targeted at people in their early 20s) was a real handicap. Also, the difference between the private and VIP chats is common knowledge but I didn't find it written anywhere. To top it all, in order to get the 20% member discount, you have to go through a route similar to that of Indy at the end of "The Last Crusade" or you won't get it at all.

I did several pay-per-minute chats. I was a total newbie but my experience varied from model to model. I guess varying satisfaction is commonplace in all cam networks. Some put up a great show, talking and acknowledging what I was saying. Others, despite their great looks, went through the motions and paid more attention to things in their room than to me.

I wish I knew what prompted me to join this site. Now I know that many of the models are extremely popular on various tube/clip sites but I've never visited those site so I just probably stumbled upon it and some model caught my eye. I was member for a month but canceled my membership a couple days before renewal. The content was almost impossible to download for me and consisted mainly of teasing photo shoots and related videos. The chats were mostly at 3 AM in the night and having the 20% discount was cool but I'd have to spend more than a 100 EUR per month in credits to make it worth. Even though, I cannot promise I will not come back for a 1-on-1 show with certain models from time to time.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Free Cams

25. My Free Cams (3)

Cams
Active
85
atrapat (112) 06-26-11  04:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - 1,000 models online at any time. Many from US, Canada, UK.
- Unusual cam site: each room is different and has its own rules.
- Public chat may have nudity, masturbation, girl- girl action.
- Token packages vary from 0.10 to 0.08 USD/token.
- Same price/minute for all models: private, 60 tokens; spy, 20; group, 10.
- All private shows recorded by the site. Unlimited free replays.
- Archive of all text chats: public, private, group or private messaging.
- Token tips as a currency: videos, panties, skype shows, raffle tickets, ...
- Detailed log of tokens spent: tips, privates or group chats.
- Model profiles often have room rules and contact info (email, twitter).
- May opt to receive free SMS or email when favorites come online.
- Interaction with fellow members: lounge, messaging, watch their cam.
- Ignore option for all guests or basic users or any particular member.
- Models get 0.05USD/token: around 60%; at other cam sites, 30-35%.
- Billed by ccbill or epoch. No regional pricing.
Cons: - Myspace ainít dead: it lives in most models profile layouts.
- Chat allows irritating emoticons and font face/color combinations.
- Very unpolished interface: pop-ups, ugly icons, frames.
- Buggy site: random lags and stutters. Every browser has own issues.
- Site often fails to notify when favorites come online or finish a private.
- ĒTrue privateĒ shows, where no one may spy, cost 80 tokens/minute.
- Lack of categorization: geographic region or model self-tags only.
- Models often ask for 100+ tokens to Private Message them.
- Daily spending limit for new members is too high (300+ USD).
- Very few adult models or porn stars. Almost none is popular here.
- Many models are obsessed with their Cam Score or ranking.
- There doesnít seem to be any policing / moderation.
- Boy- girl shows are not allowed but some models offer them off-site.
- Some members tip obscenely high amounts to models.
Bottom Line: This is a pretty unusual cam site which probably explains its popularity. I have, in fact, seen models who were popular at other sites switch to this one. You do have the chance to take a model private / group as in any cam site. But then there are the tips and the public sex shows for tips.

Some models donít even accept privates; the way they get tokens, apart from the occasional public show, varies from just sitting on public room talking to viewers and thanking them for tips they send out of free will to playing a game or setting up some scheme of their own so people send tokens their way. They may also have some raffle going on, whether itís for an iPod, used panties or, occasionally, a chance to meet them in person. Some take this a step further and bring along their cam while driving, laying on the beach, riding a train or on a plane. And people still tip them. Believe it or not, some of these are quite up in the rankings, meaning they probably make more tokens than others that just do sex shows.

Even though every room is different, site offers models few tools to manage it. Models may set up a room topic (a line of text at the top of the page) and have a profile page where they may explain what they offer at length. But apart from that, site offers nothing but tip collecting. For instance, if she sets a countdown for a public show, she has to notice all tips and subtract them from the goal, using a calculator if needed. Raffles usually require a supply of papers, pencil and a fish bowl: you tip and, if the model notices, writes your name in as many papers as the tip allows and puts them in the fish bowl. Raffle always last for days but thereís no public record of existing raffle tickets.

Public room may also be watched with a free account (basic users) or even with no account at all (guests). Models may block guests (almost always) and basics (frequently) from talking. Since public shows are easily recorded on the userís computer and end up around the Internet, itís not usual for models to add some kind of watermark on their cam feed with their name to get some credit.

While other cam sites try to milk every bit of interaction between members and models, MFC looks the other way when models offer skype shows in exchange for paypal or amazon wish list gifts. Needless to say that email address, twitter account or personal website address will be listed on their profile. Itís not unusual to see models offering to sell used panties, videos, picture sets or even their private phone number for a certain amount of tokens or its equivalent in paypal / gifts. Site also prides itself on giving most of the earnings to models; many models publicly say that they are getting 0.05 USD/token which is around 60% of what users pay; afaik, other sites pay models 35% at most. The downside is that you end up underestimating your tips because itís easier to calculate what the models get (x0.05) than what it costs you (x0.08+).
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 75 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. My Free Cams (3)
2. Chaturbate (1)
3. Live Jasmin (1)
4. Streamate.com (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.17 seconds.