Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 51-75 of 75 Page :    < Previous Page

Visit Cam With Her

51. Cam With Her (0)

Cams
Active
81
atrapat (112) 01-06-09  01:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -ccbill for members' area and webcam credits (buying credits is extremely easy).
-Lots of interaction with the models via free forum. Some models average 20 posts per day.
-Free clips section with lots of non-nude teasing clips from the same models.
[Pay-per-minute Webcam Shows]
-Much greater looking models than other networks I've seen.
-Around 80 models. Mostly from US (80%) and Canada (15%).
-Private is non-nude teasing (avg: 4.5 USD/min). VIP is usually topless (avg: 8.5 USD/min).
-Account of credits bought and spent.
-Most regular models do chats at lower prices several times a month.
-Cam to cam available (I didn't try it).
[Members' area]
-Membership gives you 20% discount at live shows.
-Free members-only chats form Sunday to Thursday (about 40 shows a month; 15% of them at Europe-friendly hours).
-Members-only chats are available for replay on the next day (FLV format, 30-60 minutes each).
-Access to forum's advanced functionality (message models, particular models forum, etc)
Cons: -3 different logins for members area, forum and webcams.
[Pay-per-minute Webcam Shows]
-No preview. Ask model or check the forum (most post daily previews of their outfit there).
-Cannot record the shows.
-Requires a series of steps every time to get the member discount.
-Some chats use Java: I had to install latest version on my computer to avoid crashing Firefox every time.
-Some have particular requirements; for instance, only go topless if you have 50+ credits. Check the forums.
-European perspective: at times, noticeable lag and freezing; few models (5-10) in the evening and almost always the same ones.
-You have to go to Nude Adult Cams at higher prices to get the models a step further.
[Members' area]
-Download limit. 1 Gbyte every 6 hours. Slow download speeds.
-Small image and video resolutions. All the content is non-nude.
-Cumbersome. Exact amount of content is unknown. Members' area v.1 is hard to find (has more content than v.2).
-Regional pricing. Cam credits do not.
Bottom Line: Separately, they wouldn't amount to much: a somewhat expensive cam network with few but good looking models and a cumbersome non-nude pay site with low resolutions and not that much interesting content except for the daily chats. Glued together through the forum, though, they are a powerful combo. Many of the models are extremely active there and, even though they often get into endless teasing mildly-sexual "post wars" with the same members, it's a great way to know about their personalities. And some of them have quite interesting ones. You also get them to tease you through the members' area content and, if you want some 1-on-1 naughty time and have the credits, they are there for you.

This site has a steep learning curve. For starters, this company has several slightly similar sites and it's easy to get lost in a jungle of acronyms of sites that may or may not have the same models doing more or less than they do here: CWH, NAC (Nude Adult Cams), Pchats, Mchats, NNC (Non-Nude Cams), ... For me, coming from a different culture, a different language, and a different age group (I've got a strong feeling this site is targeted at people in their early 20s) was a real handicap. Also, the difference between the private and VIP chats is common knowledge but I didn't find it written anywhere. To top it all, in order to get the 20% member discount, you have to go through a route similar to that of Indy at the end of "The Last Crusade" or you won't get it at all.

I did several pay-per-minute chats. I was a total newbie but my experience varied from model to model. I guess varying satisfaction is commonplace in all cam networks. Some put up a great show, talking and acknowledging what I was saying. Others, despite their great looks, went through the motions and paid more attention to things in their room than to me.

I wish I knew what prompted me to join this site. Now I know that many of the models are extremely popular on various tube/clip sites but I've never visited those site so I just probably stumbled upon it and some model caught my eye. I was member for a month but canceled my membership a couple days before renewal. The content was almost impossible to download for me and consisted mainly of teasing photo shoots and related videos. The chats were mostly at 3 AM in the night and having the 20% discount was cool but I'd have to spend more than a 100 EUR per month in credits to make it worth. Even though, I cannot promise I will not come back for a 1-on-1 show with certain models from time to time.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit iFriends

52. iFriends (0)

Cams
Active
84
EroticShot (18) 12-24-08  06:37am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of models here. TBP may miss the best part of this - which is that for many, many models you can download a lot of content from the HD libraries of each model.

For $10 per month you can get access to an HD membership account. Now - find the section where you can see the 'HD Showcase.' Click any model and you'll see that she offers you some videos and others she does not offer to you - they are private - you have to 'join' her fanclub to get access. IE you have to pay $25/30 to join her site to get the videos. There are somewhere near a thousand models (they don't tell you totals) that list content in the 'HD Showcase.' Each model will offer some videos - some offering hundreds - some offering only a few. This enables you to preview the model's HD content, download the videos that the model's give access to and thereafter join the model's site in full for other content - bio info, email, shows, other video and photo content. It's easily 10k HD videos available for download
Cons: Site navigation is awful. I disagree with other members here. I find the layout of this site beyond atrocious. You can't find anything without working for it.

In the HD Showcase, I haven't found a way to bookmark models that I like and/or to know which model pages I've been to. I truly have not found a good way other than painstaking time to find content that suits me. iFriends liability is that they have too much content - it's too hard to find in some cases - the really good content from the bad.

ALSO: Models use different aliases and repost the same content or similar content - sometimes with 10 or more different names - the same model. COnfusing and wastes time.
Bottom Line: iFriends has some hot little ladies, See:

Beautifulblake, big_boobie_coed, Bombshell-18, friendly-sweetie, hotjanessa, jerseygirl, onecuteme, rachelrain, sasha, sexonthebeach, teacheriscool, wisheddiamond...to start.

You do not need to be a fanclub member of the individual girls' sites to download much of their content - it is included in your HD Showcase membership. Models choose how much content they give access to - some give almost complete access.

Models do engage with the audience. People leave glowing reviews in feedback. Similar to other cam sites out there - there is an almost endless possibility here. You will almost certainly find interesting woman and men if you seek.

The key difference to iFriends is that they give you access to downloadable content - not replays of cam shows - but generally content that the model shoots and then posts - that's what I find compelling over other sites. You don't have to spend thousands to get it. Be careful of costs...it can be very easy to drop big bucks here without understanding what you are doing.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cam With Her

53. Cam With Her (0)

Cams
Active
75
EroticShot (18) 12-21-08  09:38am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: TBP provides a slighly negative review on this site - some of the facts are not correct. When I was a member, you could download over 500 archive videos ranging from 400megs to 3 megs - with a lot averaging 40-60 megs and 15-20 minutes in length.

Yes, Camwithher is about the camz and paying the models in per-minute fashion - but that was never my thing...never wanted to burn cash at that rate. I like ifriends.com (though their nav is awful - beyond pathetic) because you can download if you know how a lot of their HD content. Here, there's a link on the site for the Archive pages. There, you can get a lot of the archive content from some very beautiful models. Girls like Gisele, Nicole, Mia, and Carmen are actually internet celebs - look them up at flurl.com or break.com. They are super-hot.

Realize what you are getting here...not super production...it's to get vids of these specific models. I don't remember if there are pic sets available.
Cons: Quality is modest. Navigation is poor. Site will cut you off if you download too much too quickly - be careful.
Bottom Line: For archive cam videos of specific models - this is the only place to get them. Check out the models on other sites - you'll have 2-3 minute previews. Look for the Archive link within the site (if you join...it's actually easy to miss...you won't get the vids then...).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cam Crush

54. Cam Crush (0)

Cams
Active
89
choosy (8) 10-26-08  09:35am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Always lots of girls online
Always a few real stunners online
Can preview live cam and chat before billing starts
Some of the girls billing rates are quite reasonable (1.99 US per min)
Easy to use cam interface, with built in audio option
Can easily switch between full screen and standard view
Facilities to view profiles, save favourites and rate girls (star rating out of 5)
HD facility offered by some girls
Can list girls by categories
Cons: The standard video size is a little too small
Some offering HD should probably be sticking to standard size - their frame rate is too slow. As you can preview the cams before paying this is not too much of a drawback
No facility to leave written reviews or comments and there is no indication of how many reviewers have contributed to their current star rating
Bottom Line: I think this is quite a good cam site. Having used (the highly over rated) ifrends and Cam Contacts (which I think I overated at 95/100) + one or two other sites - this site offers a good service. Mostly reasonably prices sessions, good number and range of girls online and an easy to use interface. It is great to be able to preview girls before starting the billing. I hate cam sites where you just have to throw your money in and hope that the girls are half as good looking and willing as their profiles make out. At least at sites like this you get to see what you are going to be paying for.

I can't help wishing more of them had better cams - and more bandwidth. Why in this age of widespread broadband are they not beaming gorgeous high def full screen images of their wonderful pussies to me?? However this problem is not particular to this site so I would not mark them down for it.

There is a subscriptions scheme which I did not sign up to which allows you to view previously recorded sessions of the girls. At $14 US per month I decided my money would be better spent elsewhere.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Streamate.com

55. Streamate.com (1)

Cams
Active
71
roseman (253) 08-19-08  05:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 09-08-08  09:06pm  (Update History)
Reason: More detailed review and score change after more experiences.
Pros: - Good website design.
- Nice videos pack price.
- Navigation is very easy.
- Cool search feature.
- Helpful customer support.
- Cam preview and audio feature offered.
- Daily money limit.
Cons: - Expensive exclusive / premium chat (in general).
- Models chat prices are not the same.
- Not many models online.
- Average looking models (in general).
- Text chat not available for free users.
- Models photos are too small and their quality is average.
- Models streaming video quality needs improvement.
- You will have to stay online for a long time to see what you are asking for (in general).
Bottom Line: Streamate.com is surely a well designed live cam website but needs some improvements.
First of all, as a free user you can have a models cam preview but you can not chat with them as you must be a member of the site to do that.
Most of the times that I connected to the site I didn't find many models online plus some models attitude was really rude without any reason, for example I was asking for their location and they were kicking me out, LOL. Well, that was really funny. Moreover, I didn't find many good looking models (at my point of view). From the other hand, there are models who are very sweet and friendly.
Website design is very good and navigation is very easy. Search feature for models is offered and you can search for your favourite one by hair colour, heigh, weigh, bra size e.t.c. Customer support is very helpful, I personally faced a problem and helped me in 20 seconds via their live support.
When you browse a models info page you can see few of her photos, but their quality is average and their size is really small. If you want to see her videos you have to pay 3 USD for a day of access and only steam them. Steaming quality is average as well, so site needs improvement on this point. If you want to have a full month access to every video of every model on the site you have to pay 15 USD, price that is very good at my opinion.
As a member you can have a premium or an exclusive chat with a model. Premium chat's price is (mostly) 3 USD / minute, which is expensive at my opinion because to see the model naked you will have to stay at least for 11 or 12 minutes online. Exclusive chat's price is (mostly) 4 USD / minute. On premium chat other users can chat with the model while you are paying.
I personally had a few exclusive and premium chats with some girls but I can not say that I was dissapointed because I don't have a problem with spending money while having fun. On this point, I have to say that if you want to make a model get fully naked you will have to spend about 50 or 60 USD. So I think that it would be a good idea to set your daily limit to 25 / 50 / 75 or 100 USD .
In conclusion, I believe that this site's navigation and design is very good but it's models photos and videos need quality improvement plus prices of some models are way too high for what they offer to their customers.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit iFriends

56. iFriends (0)

Cams
Newbie
90*
David19 (4) 08-17-08  02:17am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: ifriends.net is a wonderful website which allows you to see private live chathost performances by a very wide range of models. Models are categorized in various ways--age, height, breast size, and so on--making in fairly easy to find the kind of model you are looking for. Models perform their chathost shows in their own homes giving this a 'natural, girl next door' feel to it that other cam girl sites don't necessarily have. Models are usually willing to undress and masturbate and to share in intimate conversation--and to perform acts, within reason, at the customer's request. The site also offers private shows--sometimes for a slightly higher price--and text-only guest services, plus fan clubs with lots of information/pics of the models. Most of the models are friendly and go out of their way to show you a good time.
Cons: The biggest problem is the price--this site can be addictive and the prices--averaging several dollars a minute--can add up quickly. Unlike some cam sites which require you to pay in advance, this site charges your credit card as you go, making it harder to control spending. Also, although the large majority of the models are very friendly, a few are not--some seem to be downright hostile and are apparently just trying to make a few dollars until the customer gets tired and leaves. Also there are occasionally technical difficulties, although this is probably usually the responsibility of the individual chathosts, who use their own computers/webcams. The site has a strong fraud detection mechanism to prevent fraudulent use of credit cards, but sometimes it suspends accounts incoveniently even when the transaction is valid.
Bottom Line: I originally subscribed to this site because my mother, Lisa--an attractive 41 year old girl with beautiful big tits--is a chathost on this site. When I was leaving home, Lisa explained what she was doing on ifriends and said that if I wanted to join, I should do so anonymously so she wouldn't know. As soon as I got my first credit card, and with a wonderfully erect penis, I subscribed to this site to check out Lisa's room. Lisa was nude and beautiful, and the opportunity to see her nude--her bare tits, her erect nipples, her hairy pussy--anonymously was something that only ifriends could have provided.

There are many great chathosts on ifriends, though, and as such I would strongly recommend this site to others. Although a few of the chathosts are unfriendly, it is possible to quickly weed those folks out--also there are good internal review mechanisms for determining when you've got a chathost with a surly attitude. I'd recommend looking at the internal reviews before checking out a particular chathost's room. Also chat with them in the free area for awhile--they will have to keep their clothes on, but you can get a good sense what to expect and whether they are worth spending money on.

The biggest issue or caveat with this site has got to be the cost. I'd recommend using a low credit limit card for this site so as to avoid inadvertently making too many charges--keep the high credit limit cards for other, more necessary, expenses. Even so, they often won't charge the card initially, then they will max it out and submit more charges after you make a payment. But using a low limit card--one where the limit approximates your monthly budget for porn--will ensure that at least some control of your expenses will happen. This site can be addictive, and you don't know the exact charges until they are submitted to your credit card, so you need some control mechanism to keep a lid on expenses.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Seventeen Live

57. Seventeen Live (0)

Cams
Newbie
85*
toxik (1) 04-23-08  10:04am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: The site is basically a webcam house, with 24hr live streams from Prague and Kiev. It's a simple layout, pretty girls and lots of action. There's a clear timetable showing which girls are available and when. Regular girl/girl sessions and special theme parties are great to watch.
Cons: There's no cam2cam.
Bottom Line: The girls are very friendly and it's very easy to build up a good friendship with them. If you like the girls, you'll like the site; if you don't then you won't!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit iFriends

58. iFriends (0)

Cams
Active
72
poiu (14) 03-08-08  12:25am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: TONS of cams going 24/7

Every genre is covered from mild to wild

Options to use live audio/phone/alternate cam in private chat.

You can view some short (2 min) videos for free (as long as you register) and see archived videos exclusive to subscribers for about $20 a month.
Cons: OK...
this site is HELL to navigate.
-The search functions are nonsensical. pages are cluttered. Too much going on for a single page layout.

-The "LIVE NOW" is not very reliable and often redirects you to a "sorry I'm not online" status.

-With FireFox it has a problem reloading a page without asking for your Username and PW again.

-Most cam-hosts have MULTIPLE pages/identities. This sux when you see the host on but never on your page that you already pay a monthly VIP fee for!

-CANCELLATIONS are confusing and tricky.

EXPENSIVE fees and no set rates for pay per minute. It's totally up to the Cam-host.
Bottom Line: This site has and has had lots of cool people to meet and play with. BUT, it also has lots of stupid navigation and network problems.
Although the efficiency for webcams has improved, the cost has gone up considerably.
And as far as I can tell iFriend's is not putting it back into site development.

If you are looking to rub one out in a jiffy... forget about it, you are gonna be browsing for a while just to get to the good stuff unless you have arranged a meeting prior.
ALSO**
Ifriend's has a confusing billing system that charges a monthly rate(VIP) per cam-host as well as a minute rate (unless noted as "free chat", which is VERY RARE).
YOU must cancel your monthly VIP rate separately from your membership/registration or they will keep billing you even though you are no longer a member or iFriends. It happened to me folks.

And I haven't been back since. Nuff said?
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Strip Hi Lo

59. Strip Hi Lo (0)

Cams
Newbie
81*
zoon (0) 01-21-08  04:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Good video links to girls and very addictive.
-A good combination of a Chat Line with a little spice of a competition to get her cloths off
Cons: -No video link on free chat
Bottom Line: Good site to while away the hours but be carefull with the time, It could get expensive
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Streamate.com

60. Streamate.com (1)

Cams
Active
90
Davit (46) 01-02-08  02:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Many stunning girls as cheap as 2 dollars a minute
-Easy search options by genre, hair colour, etc.
-Constant access to all pre-recorded shows on the entire site for 15 dollars a month
-Simple email receipts sent for each purchase
-Simple site design makes fast loading speeds
-Facility to save 'favourites'
Cons: -Some girls can be more expensive, which doesn't necessarily reflect on the quality
-Picture quality can vary greatly so can be a bit time consuming finding a really nice one, until you've built up a reliable 'favourites' list
Bottom Line: For me, Streamate is the best cams site I have seen - and I've seen a few. The thing that really sets this site apart from the others I've seen, is the ability to set up a regular monthly payment of just under 15 dollars, and get access to every single pre-recorded show on the site.

Another huge incentive for using this site, is there are loads of girls - many as cheap as just a couple of dollars a minute - that really squirt when they cum. I'm not talking about piss like you see on so-called squirt porn sites. I mean real, creamy white girl cum that comes flooding out of the pussy hole, not the urethra. That is such a buzz to watch. And since you can access the girls' recorded shows at any time (assuming you've paid for the facility) you can find literally dozens of shots of girls cumming.

I found one particularly hot show of two lesbians. One cums, and the other licks the cum out her friend's pussy, then turns to the camera as she licks around her white cum-coated lips and swallows it down. And she's gorgeous too.
I can honestly say I never seen a porn movie that comes close to that kind of scene.

Yes, there's rubbish on there too - but if you have the recorded show access you can assess each girl before you make a purchase - if indeed you need to make a purchase at all, given the hot recordings.

Caters to all tastes - solo girl, lesbian, gay, tranny, etc. I highly recommend this site
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Cams

61. Live Cams (0)

Cams
Newbie
95*
don de juan (1) 12-13-07  10:34am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Tons, and I mean tons, of models of all niches
- Quick and easy to use site
- Fast loading cams
- Reasonable prices / min
- Niches include teens, milfs, guys, couples, non-sexual, etc
Cons: - Most of the models are from other countries and are sometimes hard to understand
- Each model goes through the same questioning (how are you, where are you from, how old are you, can you private? [in that order])
- Hotter the model, higher the price/min
Bottom Line: Huge selection of models from all over the place. Plenty in each niche that anyone should be happy.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit iFriends

62. iFriends (0)

Cams
Newbie
85*
DavidInCA (In-Active) 11-13-07  09:21pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: iFriends is an adult webcam site. The user is presented with about 1000 different 'women home alone' although some of them are the same women with more than one chat room. The women (and couples, etc) are categorized by age (18-19, 20-24, 25-30, 31-40, 41-50, 50+), etc. The site is very professionally done with lots of features although the women themselves are amateurs--independent contractors most of whom have other jobs. Most of them provide excellent shows for their customers.
Cons: The biggest con is that this site can be addictive and expensive and end up costing much more than it is worth. The chathosts, on average, charge $2-$3/min, so you can see how the charges would add up quickly. Many of the chathosts provide first rate service although some have a very poor attitude--using iFriends own review feature can enable one to quickly weed out the weak ones, though. In addition to being expensive, iFriends (probably intentionally) lacks features for tracking spending.
Bottom Line: If you want to watch ordinary women--most of whom are not professional models--undressing, masturbating, and playing with toys in the privacy of their own homes, this is the site for you, and IMHO it is a far better quality site than any other such site. These are ordinary women--they are, in their 'day jobs', students, teachers, psychologists, project managers, lawyers, etc.--showing off their tits and cunts for money. As noted, though, it is expensive and a little too addictive. The site would definitely be improved by having some kind of a meter to keep track of spending. As it is, you don't always know how much you've spent until the credit card charges are posted a day or two later. Some of the gals also spend a little too much time in idle chit-chat--on my nickle--before being willing to take off their clothes. However, if you want to see real women undressing and having orgasms, and are not afraid of a big bill, this may be the site for you.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Any Webcam

63. Any Webcam (0)

Cams
Newbie
50*
bigguy (0) 09-12-07  05:00pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Beautiful Women
Cons: They try to nickle and dime you every chance they get constant ads for you to upgrade as you log in and when that doesn't work AWC decides to take away options like being able to private message (PM)
other users. That is just the latest thing that they have done. At one time you used to be able to view multiple cames and they took that way and find other people in rooms and they took that away too. Cams are slow and even for free users they claim silver and gold is faster but I doubt it!
Bottom Line: Bottom line is that AWC sucks they don't care about their users just their pocket boots and don't give a damn about their user and try and squeeze every penny they can out of their users pocket books.

Over all the cams are slow and the quality isn't that good either, I have seen better. Over all Anywebcam isn't worth the time or effort to even look at.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I\'m Live

64. I'm Live (0)

Cams
Active
75
turismo (55) 09-02-07  02:08pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Loads of models
Requests page - you can post what you want to see - and hosts reply
Schedule page - you can book a session with your favourite hosts - and see when they are next on -you can even text them to find out
Models appear in lots of catagories such as BDSM, role play, stockings etc
Plenty of free content to enjoy on the site
Well known porn stars appear on the site - Belladonna for example
Cons: Unlike other cam sites there is no "free chat" area
Prices and video quality wildly varies
It is very expensive compared to subscription sites
Many models appear on other sites too
Some performers drag out a session to bleed every cent they can
Bottom Line: Cam sites are fairly new to me, but I had such a good experience with my last one, I gave this a go.
Unfortunately a lack of a free chat area means although the pics show you what the girl looks like it doesn't give any more away, such as hair style, clothing etc
An excellent feature is the schedule session though, you can agree to meet the host online at a certain time and agree the scenario/clothing etc
The major selling point for some will be the porn star sessions, where you can have a 1 on 1 with the likes of Bellandonna or Hilary Scott - a bit out of my price range, but for those with the cash to burn a great feature
Like all cam sites this is expensive and its major failing is the lack of free chat - if I can't see what the girl looks like apart from a pic I'm not going to go private - unless its a fantasy reply and we have already spoken about the session beforehand
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit iFriends

65. iFriends (0)

Cams
Active
80
choosy (8) 08-13-07  01:52pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: More models online than any other cam site
Some of them are very hot
Models fan clubs include lots of extra content (but see below)
Rates are reasonable. Not the cheapest nor the most expensive, in the main prices are fair.
Cons: Some important features don't work in Firefox
Site navigation is very poor
Difficult to keep track of membership and billing
Many models who are apparently online don't respond / aren't there when you connect
Extra content requires extra cash (I'm not sure this is worth it - if you are here to see cams, why would you pay more to see photos and videos?)
Bottom Line: Mind boggling amount of online pussy waiting to show itself to you.
Poor navigation and disorganised access to extra features and billing records lets this site down heavily. Could so easily be a fantastic cam site, just needs sometime spent on the website.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Cam Network

66. Live Cam Network (0)

Cams
Newbie
98*
LarryL (0) 08-08-07  05:14pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Better video/audio then most sites

The models are fun AND erotic

Easy to navigate through site
Cons: Could be more of a selection of models
Bottom Line: This site is excellent. There aren't many flaws with this one. Well-put together......
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Cam Network

67. Live Cam Network (0)

Cams
Newbie
100*
dcat (0) 08-07-07  08:13pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: *Beautiful Chat Hostesses
* Great Support Staff
*Private and group Chat rooms awesome.
* Each Chat Hostess an expert with all toys
* Multiple O action in private sessions .
extra treats in simulcasting parties and speciality shows benefitting the chatters and hostess.
Cons: I had only one bad experience with Lvecamnetwork and that was when I first discovered the site and I got kicked from a chat hostess by the name of Ruby room for giving her a compliment which I to other chat hostesses on Livecamnetwork that appreciated it .
Bottom Line: Great Site -
Great People
Private and Group sessions that take u on a exploration of sexual delight over & over again .
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Cam Network

68. Live Cam Network (0)

Cams
Newbie
95*
Inferno1 (1) 08-07-07  03:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: LiveCamNetwork lives up to their talk nerdy to me tag line. The women at this site are amazing but if you prefer men they provide a gateway to their parallel site for male models.

What is rare about this site is the sense of community and not being a faceless, nameless drone that is reduced to a credit card number.

There is also a BBS which fosters the community vibe.

The ladies are as intelligent as they are beautiful and the LCN is well worth more than just a glance
Cons: Currently the model base is smaller than some other sites which means that there may not be models online 24/7.

The good news is LCN is actively working to expand its pool of models but I believe quality will be quantity any day.
Bottom Line: Adding Live Cam Network (LCN) to your bookmarks will be the smartest decision you'll make and look for Inferno1 while you're there.

I would love to welcome you to my own personal favorite for decadent deviant delights.


Cheers
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Cam Contacts

69. Cam Contacts (0)

Cams
Active
95
choosy (8) 06-30-07  11:09am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Always lots of girls online
- Easy to use website
- Good value for money - some of the lowest per minute rates I have seen
- Sound is available
- Cam to cam software available
- Community chat and forums
Cons: - Often there is no way of previewing cammers
- Site news / e-magazine not updated often enough
Bottom Line: Fantastic site that has to be one of the best for those into camming.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

70. Live Jasmin (0)

Cams
Active
88
turismo (55) 05-31-07  03:43pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Loads of girls online
The best pricing I have seen on a cam site
Private cam sessions can be very explicit
Excellent customer service
A good selection of girls, couples and 3 way
Simple navigation
The girls on the fetish section do pretty much anything you could imagine or could wish for
Cam to cam possible and encouraged by the performers
Cons: Only a few of the girls have audio
You don't get to see any of the "goodies" before going private
Girls profile pages need to be expanded
Not possible to book a girl or fetish in advance
Cam quality varies from girl to girl
Not all the girls speak english
This can be a very expensive hobby
Bottom Line: I'm not a big cam chat fan, but I decided to have a look around and saw one girl so attractive I gave it a try. At $2 a min on private it is the cheapest cam site I have seen, the girl seemed into the session and was filthy enough to make me happy.
I have since tried 2 other girls both of which were both very attractive and very accomodating to my requests with some serious filthly action, all done with great enthusiasm and gusto.
The site could be improved by adding what the girl will and will not do on her profile page, or letting you book a session in advance, specifying what you would like, but maybe I am being a bit too greedy.
As far as cam sites go, this seems to be a good one, support are online 24/7 to answer any questions and offer help and the girls seem into it rather than going through the motions - of course this could become a very expensive hobby and is not a site I will be visiting a great deal, but is good for when you feel like treating yourself
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cams At Home

71. Cams At Home (0)

Cams
Active
75
Bradomar (10) 04-29-07  05:24pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Excellent video and audio quality
-Extensive screen capture archive
-Chat hosts are Willing to please, and do not waste your money chatting
-You get to talk to the chathosts before taking them in private
Cons: -Private shows are very expensive
-Chat hosts are not amateurs you get a feel that they are skanks
-Limited number of chat hosts
-No special member benefits
-If you are in the U.S. the good chathosts are not available at night
Bottom Line: If you are looking for instant sexual relief, with a high quality video and audio, this is the place. Beware it is a bit pricey, and do not expect any conversation.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

72. Live Jasmin (0)

Cams
Active
78
Bradomar (10) 04-29-07  10:59am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Decent video streaming
- Variety of beautiful chat hosts
- There is always someone online, during anytime of the day
- You get to chat with most of them, before u take anyone private
- Best rates I have ever seen
- Customer service is great, there is an online chat feature, they can resolve problems within minutes
- The chathosts change from time to time
- Reliable website rarely crashes
Cons: - Very poor offline content
- Poor benefits from membership
- Mostly European girls
- Difficult to navigate
- Very impersonal you don't get to interact with the chat hosts when they are not online
- Limited pictures for each chat host
- The chathosts sometimes post pictures of pornstars as their own
- Login process is annoying and frequently asks you for the password
-You get a feeling that these chathosts are not amateurs,the background for these chat hosts is sometime the same
Bottom Line: If you are in the mood for a show where there is limited conversation, but good bang for your buck this is the place to go. However if you are looking to interact with a lovely lady then go elswhere
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit iFriends

73. iFriends (0)

Cams
Active
85
Bradomar (10) 04-29-07  07:30am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Best Chathosts
- Hundreds of chathosts online
- Interesting fanclubs with screen caps, videos, and HD content
- Provides weekly chathost awards so you can look for top performers
- You get a combination of both professionals and amateurs
- If you are a vip member you can add your favorite chathosts
-The system suggests new ones based on your past viewing habits
- Tells you ahead of time whether chathosts have audio, use props and so on..
Cons: - Hard to keep track of you billing
- Site Navigation is awful
- Hard to sift through all of the chat hosts
- Customer service take 4 business days to respond back by email
- Can only notfiy you on ICQ if chahost in online, what about MSN and Yahoo
- Websites frequently crashes
- You have to be elite member which costs around 20$ to fully appreciate the website
- No time counter to keep track while in private
Bottom Line: Best and hottest babes, and couples. If they improve their navigation and billing system I would give them a 95.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Topcams

74. Topcams (0)

Cams
Newbie
80*
fonzie (3) 02-08-07  08:03pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Monthly subscription for live nude chat
- Unlimited access to live nude studio rooms, occasional "hardcore" toy action
- VIP rooms (per minute) also available, if desired
- Good membership side web interface, also has bios of models, pics, some videos
- Tipping/gifting allowed (in addition to monthly subscription fee)
- Above average responsiveness from chat models, who are attractive, usually
- Stable Java client chat room interface
- Impromptu 2-girl shows
Cons: - 3 live nude studio rooms max for monthly rate
- "Operator" room models won't even get topless without a haggle and tip/gift
- Only 1 live nude room in early AM Eastern Europe (midnight east coast USA time)
- VIP rooms (per minute) as costly as most other sites
- Video and movie section almost never updated
- Interviews with girls were never updated
- Same models work similar shifts, difficult to be on line with different models
Bottom Line: - Slightly cheaper (per month) than seventeenlive.com, but essentially the same site
- Good value for your money for a monthly subscription site, a rarity.
- If new models are not added after a few months, site can get a little redundant
- Some of the better models have left the site recently, no replacements
- Most models are unusually well-spoken for English not being their first language
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Webcams.com

75. Webcams.com (0)

Cams
Active
81
BostonPJR (72) 01-09-07  04:26am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Fantastic number of performers: women, men and tranny.
- Literally dozens of great-looking women to choose from at any given time of day. You'll find someone you like.
- Features like rating system and favorites add to the experience. Not that you'll use them much.
- Performer window is bigger than most cam sites.
- Tipping feature gives you an R-rated peek without spending a heap of money.
Cons: - Seriously this is a bad idea for porn or cam addicts. Cam time adds up fast.
- Performers can get pretty pushy. Some of them wanting you in premium the second you get in or booting people left and right. I know there are deadbeats out there, but newbies often pay the price with the high pressue.
- Most don't have audio. The few that do, the audio is loud, poor quality and annoying!
Bottom Line: Ok, seriously. If you're not a person that can regulate your time spent in private cam, this place will get costly. On the flipside, if you're not willing to drop some cash once in a while, the preview cam will not keep you interested forever. What you get here is hot performers -so many to choose from you'll be using the favorites feature a lot. They will accommodate pretty much any hardcore request you can think up. And if you don't mind spending the money, then you're good to go.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 51-75 of 75 Page :    < Previous Page


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. My Free Cams (2)
2. Chaturbate (1)
3. Streamate.com (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.14 seconds.