Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!


Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 51-60 of 60 Page :    < Previous Page

Visit Streamate.com

51. Streamate.com (0)

Davit (46) 01-02-08  02:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Many stunning girls as cheap as 2 dollars a minute
-Easy search options by genre, hair colour, etc.
-Constant access to all pre-recorded shows on the entire site for 15 dollars a month
-Simple email receipts sent for each purchase
-Simple site design makes fast loading speeds
-Facility to save 'favourites'
Cons: -Some girls can be more expensive, which doesn't necessarily reflect on the quality
-Picture quality can vary greatly so can be a bit time consuming finding a really nice one, until you've built up a reliable 'favourites' list
Bottom Line: For me, Streamate is the best cams site I have seen - and I've seen a few. The thing that really sets this site apart from the others I've seen, is the ability to set up a regular monthly payment of just under 15 dollars, and get access to every single pre-recorded show on the site.

Another huge incentive for using this site, is there are loads of girls - many as cheap as just a couple of dollars a minute - that really squirt when they cum. I'm not talking about piss like you see on so-called squirt porn sites. I mean real, creamy white girl cum that comes flooding out of the pussy hole, not the urethra. That is such a buzz to watch. And since you can access the girls' recorded shows at any time (assuming you've paid for the facility) you can find literally dozens of shots of girls cumming.

I found one particularly hot show of two lesbians. One cums, and the other licks the cum out her friend's pussy, then turns to the camera as she licks around her white cum-coated lips and swallows it down. And she's gorgeous too.
I can honestly say I never seen a porn movie that comes close to that kind of scene.

Yes, there's rubbish on there too - but if you have the recorded show access you can assess each girl before you make a purchase - if indeed you need to make a purchase at all, given the hot recordings.

Caters to all tastes - solo girl, lesbian, gay, tranny, etc. I highly recommend this site
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit iFriends

52. iFriends (0)

DavidInCA (In-Active) 11-13-07  09:21pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: iFriends is an adult webcam site. The user is presented with about 1000 different 'women home alone' although some of them are the same women with more than one chat room. The women (and couples, etc) are categorized by age (18-19, 20-24, 25-30, 31-40, 41-50, 50+), etc. The site is very professionally done with lots of features although the women themselves are amateurs--independent contractors most of whom have other jobs. Most of them provide excellent shows for their customers.
Cons: The biggest con is that this site can be addictive and expensive and end up costing much more than it is worth. The chathosts, on average, charge $2-$3/min, so you can see how the charges would add up quickly. Many of the chathosts provide first rate service although some have a very poor attitude--using iFriends own review feature can enable one to quickly weed out the weak ones, though. In addition to being expensive, iFriends (probably intentionally) lacks features for tracking spending.
Bottom Line: If you want to watch ordinary women--most of whom are not professional models--undressing, masturbating, and playing with toys in the privacy of their own homes, this is the site for you, and IMHO it is a far better quality site than any other such site. These are ordinary women--they are, in their 'day jobs', students, teachers, psychologists, project managers, lawyers, etc.--showing off their tits and cunts for money. As noted, though, it is expensive and a little too addictive. The site would definitely be improved by having some kind of a meter to keep track of spending. As it is, you don't always know how much you've spent until the credit card charges are posted a day or two later. Some of the gals also spend a little too much time in idle chit-chat--on my nickle--before being willing to take off their clothes. However, if you want to see real women undressing and having orgasms, and are not afraid of a big bill, this may be the site for you.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Any Webcam

53. Any Webcam (0)

bigguy (0) 09-12-07  05:00pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Beautiful Women
Cons: They try to nickle and dime you every chance they get constant ads for you to upgrade as you log in and when that doesn't work AWC decides to take away options like being able to private message (PM)
other users. That is just the latest thing that they have done. At one time you used to be able to view multiple cames and they took that way and find other people in rooms and they took that away too. Cams are slow and even for free users they claim silver and gold is faster but I doubt it!
Bottom Line: Bottom line is that AWC sucks they don't care about their users just their pocket boots and don't give a damn about their user and try and squeeze every penny they can out of their users pocket books.

Over all the cams are slow and the quality isn't that good either, I have seen better. Over all Anywebcam isn't worth the time or effort to even look at.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit I\'m Live

54. I'm Live (0)

turismo (55) 09-02-07  02:08pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Loads of models
Requests page - you can post what you want to see - and hosts reply
Schedule page - you can book a session with your favourite hosts - and see when they are next on -you can even text them to find out
Models appear in lots of catagories such as BDSM, role play, stockings etc
Plenty of free content to enjoy on the site
Well known porn stars appear on the site - Belladonna for example
Cons: Unlike other cam sites there is no "free chat" area
Prices and video quality wildly varies
It is very expensive compared to subscription sites
Many models appear on other sites too
Some performers drag out a session to bleed every cent they can
Bottom Line: Cam sites are fairly new to me, but I had such a good experience with my last one, I gave this a go.
Unfortunately a lack of a free chat area means although the pics show you what the girl looks like it doesn't give any more away, such as hair style, clothing etc
An excellent feature is the schedule session though, you can agree to meet the host online at a certain time and agree the scenario/clothing etc
The major selling point for some will be the porn star sessions, where you can have a 1 on 1 with the likes of Bellandonna or Hilary Scott - a bit out of my price range, but for those with the cash to burn a great feature
Like all cam sites this is expensive and its major failing is the lack of free chat - if I can't see what the girl looks like apart from a pic I'm not going to go private - unless its a fantasy reply and we have already spoken about the session beforehand
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit iFriends

55. iFriends (0)

choosy (8) 08-13-07  01:52pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: More models online than any other cam site
Some of them are very hot
Models fan clubs include lots of extra content (but see below)
Rates are reasonable. Not the cheapest nor the most expensive, in the main prices are fair.
Cons: Some important features don't work in Firefox
Site navigation is very poor
Difficult to keep track of membership and billing
Many models who are apparently online don't respond / aren't there when you connect
Extra content requires extra cash (I'm not sure this is worth it - if you are here to see cams, why would you pay more to see photos and videos?)
Bottom Line: Mind boggling amount of online pussy waiting to show itself to you.
Poor navigation and disorganised access to extra features and billing records lets this site down heavily. Could so easily be a fantastic cam site, just needs sometime spent on the website.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Cam Contacts

56. Cam Contacts (0)

choosy (8) 06-30-07  11:09am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Always lots of girls online
- Easy to use website
- Good value for money - some of the lowest per minute rates I have seen
- Sound is available
- Cam to cam software available
- Community chat and forums
Cons: - Often there is no way of previewing cammers
- Site news / e-magazine not updated often enough
Bottom Line: Fantastic site that has to be one of the best for those into camming.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Live Jasmin

57. Live Jasmin (0)

turismo (55) 05-31-07  03:43pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Loads of girls online
The best pricing I have seen on a cam site
Private cam sessions can be very explicit
Excellent customer service
A good selection of girls, couples and 3 way
Simple navigation
The girls on the fetish section do pretty much anything you could imagine or could wish for
Cam to cam possible and encouraged by the performers
Cons: Only a few of the girls have audio
You don't get to see any of the "goodies" before going private
Girls profile pages need to be expanded
Not possible to book a girl or fetish in advance
Cam quality varies from girl to girl
Not all the girls speak english
This can be a very expensive hobby
Bottom Line: I'm not a big cam chat fan, but I decided to have a look around and saw one girl so attractive I gave it a try. At $2 a min on private it is the cheapest cam site I have seen, the girl seemed into the session and was filthy enough to make me happy.
I have since tried 2 other girls both of which were both very attractive and very accomodating to my requests with some serious filthly action, all done with great enthusiasm and gusto.
The site could be improved by adding what the girl will and will not do on her profile page, or letting you book a session in advance, specifying what you would like, but maybe I am being a bit too greedy.
As far as cam sites go, this seems to be a good one, support are online 24/7 to answer any questions and offer help and the girls seem into it rather than going through the motions - of course this could become a very expensive hobby and is not a site I will be visiting a great deal, but is good for when you feel like treating yourself
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Live Jasmin

58. Live Jasmin (0)

Bradomar (10) 04-29-07  10:59am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Decent video streaming
- Variety of beautiful chat hosts
- There is always someone online, during anytime of the day
- You get to chat with most of them, before u take anyone private
- Best rates I have ever seen
- Customer service is great, there is an online chat feature, they can resolve problems within minutes
- The chathosts change from time to time
- Reliable website rarely crashes
Cons: - Very poor offline content
- Poor benefits from membership
- Mostly European girls
- Difficult to navigate
- Very impersonal you don't get to interact with the chat hosts when they are not online
- Limited pictures for each chat host
- The chathosts sometimes post pictures of pornstars as their own
- Login process is annoying and frequently asks you for the password
-You get a feeling that these chathosts are not amateurs,the background for these chat hosts is sometime the same
Bottom Line: If you are in the mood for a show where there is limited conversation, but good bang for your buck this is the place to go. However if you are looking to interact with a lovely lady then go elswhere
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit iFriends

59. iFriends (0)

Bradomar (10) 04-29-07  07:30am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Best Chathosts
- Hundreds of chathosts online
- Interesting fanclubs with screen caps, videos, and HD content
- Provides weekly chathost awards so you can look for top performers
- You get a combination of both professionals and amateurs
- If you are a vip member you can add your favorite chathosts
-The system suggests new ones based on your past viewing habits
- Tells you ahead of time whether chathosts have audio, use props and so on..
Cons: - Hard to keep track of you billing
- Site Navigation is awful
- Hard to sift through all of the chat hosts
- Customer service take 4 business days to respond back by email
- Can only notfiy you on ICQ if chahost in online, what about MSN and Yahoo
- Websites frequently crashes
- You have to be elite member which costs around 20$ to fully appreciate the website
- No time counter to keep track while in private
Bottom Line: Best and hottest babes, and couples. If they improve their navigation and billing system I would give them a 95.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Webcams.com

60. Webcams.com (0)

BostonPJR (Disabled) 01-09-07  04:26am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Fantastic number of performers: women, men and tranny.
- Literally dozens of great-looking women to choose from at any given time of day. You'll find someone you like.
- Features like rating system and favorites add to the experience. Not that you'll use them much.
- Performer window is bigger than most cam sites.
- Tipping feature gives you an R-rated peek without spending a heap of money.
Cons: - Seriously this is a bad idea for porn or cam addicts. Cam time adds up fast.
- Performers can get pretty pushy. Some of them wanting you in premium the second you get in or booting people left and right. I know there are deadbeats out there, but newbies often pay the price with the high pressue.
- Most don't have audio. The few that do, the audio is loud, poor quality and annoying!
Bottom Line: Ok, seriously. If you're not a person that can regulate your time spent in private cam, this place will get costly. On the flipside, if you're not willing to drop some cash once in a while, the preview cam will not keep you interested forever. What you get here is hot performers -so many to choose from you'll be using the favorites feature a lot. They will accommodate pretty much any hardcore request you can think up. And if you don't mind spending the money, then you're good to go.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 51-60 of 60 Page :    < Previous Page

Easy Site Search
Advanced Search

Most Reviews
1. My Free Cams (1)

View All : Most Reviews

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.


To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Loaded in 0.09 seconds.