Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!


Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 60 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Streamate.com

26. Streamate.com (0)

nadiencendia (83) 03-23-11  07:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (42), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Hundreds (thousands?) of girls from all over the world
-All girls have video and chat, some also have sound (music and/or voice)
-You can peek at the girls for free (until they kick you out of their chat)
-Some girls are stunning
-Some famous actresses use this service (Anita Dark, for instance)
-Billing is clear and efficient
-You can set a maximum daily spending limit
-Customer service is amazingly good
Cons: -Not all girls are equally good-looking (in fact some are utterly unattractive)
-Most girls don't respect their announced schedule (if they have one), and at some hours there are very few online
-Navigation and search options could be improved
-Prices are quite high and variable
-Quality of videos is also different from one girl to another
-Almost no sense of community (their loss...)
Bottom Line: I recently discovered this site because I follow Anita Dark on Twitter and she uses this platform for her webcam shows. And I got hooked quite rapidly. You have access to an amazingly big catalog of women (some are stunning; others are just ok; others are straight ugly) who are ready to satisfy most of your needs and requests.

As a new customer, the best idea is probably to peek into the free version of some of the hot girls' chats, adding the ones you like to your favs, and then returning to them for private or exclusive sessions when you feel like it. Some girls allow you to chat with them for free for a while, traying to lure you into their pvt webcam sessions; others are quite direct: the first thing one girl said to me was "pvt or leave, bb". In my opinion, that's a huge marketing mistake: even if the girl was quite hot, I left :)

My experience with this site so far has been quite good: after navigating the catalog for a while (which can be a bit difficult, because search options are a bit confusing) I chose a bunch of girls (my favorite two are lucky.star and SexyAngel1, by the way) and started chatting with them. After seeing that she were nice enough, and absolutely stunning, I decided to go for a private session with lucky.star. I had already told her what I wanted, and she went straight to business. I was one satisfied customer.

The most important con of this site is its price. The price per minute in private sessions vary from 1.75€ to 3.50€ (judging from what I have seen so far), so if you stay for a while with a model, the bill can get a bit steep. You can also set a maximum limit per day (25€ is the lowest), but even so, you could end up expending 750€ in one month... :) You also have to pay extra to access some "celebrity chats" or to watch previously recorded sessions of some girls. It's all about the money, you know...

I also have to add a word about their customer service, which, at least for me, has been excellent. I had a problem with my account; a live support pop-up window opened up in the site itself, and somebody from their customer service help me solve it; I also had a couple of questions about ratings and video quality, and I recieved an immediate email response from them. Way to go, guys!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Streamate.com

27. Streamate.com (0)

atrapat (112) 02-27-11  10:36am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lots of exclusive US hosts. Popular among US porn stars.
- 100s of the usual non-US hosts that may be found at other sites.
- Site is geared at facilitating chats: little more than chats is offered.
- You may mute other chat users and send your requests only to host.
- Most hosts I tried offer sound even in free chat.
- Pay chats may be private (group) or exclusive (1 on 1, full privacy).
- SMS alerts at no additional cost. Also, favorites RSS feeds.
- Negative reviews of performers are not censored.
- Not charged for peeking into a private show for a few seconds.
- Excellent log of money spent: in-site and by email.
- Billed by epoch. No regional pricing.
- No silly contests among members or among hosts.
- Additional membership to access weekly show plus its archive.
- Additional fan clubs (“Goldclubs”) for HQ videos and photos of a host.
Cons: - Prices higher than at other sites (both US and non-exclusive).
- Non-exclusive hosts have higher cam quality at other sites.
- No info on how much time you’ve been in current private.
- No alert when you are nearing daily limit while in private.
- Sorting options are easily lost while browsing.
- Almost no means to share experiences with fellow members.
- Hosts rarely honor the schedule on their profile.
- Sample photos of hosts are at very low quality.
- On a host’s profile, suggested similar hosts are never online.
- Occasionally, you find recorded shows passing as live ones.
- No clear taxonomy of online states: must enter host profile and guess a little to see how much “online” she is (see separate comment on the subject).
- Too many clone sites. What’s the difference with Cammodels?
Bottom Line: While some cam sites resemble a police state obsessed with milking every bit of interaction between you and the hosts and others are an anarchy full of amateur designs, emoticons and explicit sex in free chat, Streamate.com makes some sort of compromise.

You won’t see anything below the waist in free chat and contacting a host outside the site isn’t encouraged but they don’t charge you for simple things like sending an in-site message to a host and many hosts have twitter accounts. Hosts who have a site of their own often plug it while in free chat or even in their profile page.

I have a love-hate relationship with the site’s interface. On every chat window, there’s a button that mutes all other users and has your words only seen by hosts. Good both for blocking the peanut gallery and for privacy although the icon isn’t exactly easy to understand. Also, you don’t need to leave free chat to check host’s prices. On the other hand I found many issues in listings. I never manage to keep hosts sorted the way I’d like and I feel the fact that a host appears as “online” regardless of “how much online” she really is deserved a comment of its own here.

This site, and mainly its clone site Cammodels, are currently very popular among US porn stars. One of the reasons could be that Streamate offers a chat widget that may be embedded at the members area of a site and host member chats accessible at the same time via Streamate. It’s not unusual to find 10-15 fairly well known stars online at a given time, even at Europe-friendly hours.

Regarding private chats, they have a great log of all your past activities in the last 3 months: minutes and seconds spent with each host and on which day. Unfortunately, you don’t get much info while in private. Not knowing how much time you’ve been in your current private session is not unusual at other sites but they should at least tell you that you are about to hit your daily limit so you may properly end the session.

I find confusing the overabundance of clone sites that work the exact same way. US porn stars and hosts always post links to Cammodels, not Streamate.com. I would suggest anyone interested to join through Streamate.com and not a clone because Streamate.com offers registered users a preview of a host’s free chat when you place your mouse over her picture on a listing. None of the clone sites seems to offer it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit iFriends

28. iFriends (0)

atrapat (112) 02-12-11  10:09am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Decent image quality in private chat.
- Fan Clubs for additional content and interaction with hosts.
- Fan Club fee is free if you spend enough time with host per month.
- Fan Club members get discounts in privates.
- It’s OK to contact hosts online outside site.
- Buying credits in advance (wallet) gives you discount price.
- Various levels of membership with additional advantages.
- Account termination option if you want to leave.
- Didn’t notice the unusual billing practices others reported.
- No regional pricing.
Cons: - Own billing provider: site knows your credit card number.
- You have to pay for every Fan Club you join.
- Fan Club content is at low resolution and not categorized.
- A host having a Fan Club doesn’t mean she uses it at all.
- Site is extremely complicated and slow to navigate.
- They use its own made up jargon for every option.
- No exit button while in private: must close browser to leave.
- While in private chat, no indication of time spent so far.
- Site doesn’t give any info on recently attended chats.
- No transactional emails when buying credits or chat time.
- May be alerted of favorites online by email only.
- Emails of any kind from the site get always flagged as spam.
- Important info in forms is often shown in the tiniest font.
- Cancellation forms do not always work. No email alternative.
- iFriends and host name appear in credit card statement.
Bottom Line: You will probably enjoy iFriends a lot and overlook its multiple shortcomings if you find hosts you like with an active Fan Club. But if you are looking for a regular cam site, that’s a completely different story.

The killer app at iFriends are the Fan Clubs. They were the first and other cam sites are starting to offer similar features. You may get photos and videos of the host plus interaction options and personal info. But downloading content or watching it at full resolution isn’t easy and there’s no guarantee that the host will use all Fan Club options. Simple things like a schedule or a bio rarely get filled.

Most cam sites don’t allow communication between clients and hosts outside the site. As a Fan Club member, not only you get host’s email address but also a pay-per-minute phone option. It may come handy while in private chat and it may also be used to phone the host at any time when not online. Hosts may opt out of these features.

iFriends site was slow and unnecessarily complicated for me. Chat streams played smoothly but loading any page took 10-15 seconds. When you click on and online host, the site tries to funnel you into private chat. Price per minute is written in a tiny font and away from the “enter private” button. An option to go to free chat instead is even better hidden. Free chat places a semi-translucent layer on top of the host: she may talk with you but you only see her ridiculously half hidden. And on and on.

Plus, they use their own naming for everything. An in-site message to a host is called an “iFriends Gram”. If you want to add a host to your favorites you have to send her an “iFriends Gram” but leave the message body empty and tick the checkbox that adds her to your favorites plus another one that will send email alerts when she comes online. They call credits “money in your wallet” and have a wallet icon floating on some of the pages.

They offer no info on how you are spending your money. There’s no transactional email when you purchase something and there’s no recent privates section on the site. I had, in fact, to keep my own record with pen and paper and then check it against my credit card statement. Speaking of that, I’m not sure listing site’s and hosts’ names in card statements is a great idea.

Not all cam sites offer a total account cancellation option. iFriends does offer it but you must go through a form that didn’t work at first for me. I didn’t find a tech support email but another non-working form. Everything worked fine when I tried again some days later and was able to cancel.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit My Free Cams

29. My Free Cams (1)

Sevrin (6) 10-02-10  10:36am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Many, many American, European and Asian models online, including some pornstars like Aria Giovanni and Teagan Presley and nude models like Ashanti (MET) and Mullty (My18Teens, etc.)
-Great variety of models. Girl/girl, BBW, Glamour, Teenie, BDSM, Squirt, etc.
-You can see pretty much anything for free
-Terrific interface with tons of options
-Huge member community
-Model and member profile pages
-"No guys" on camera. Pro for me. YMMV.
-Daily spending limits (negotiable)
-Reasonably quick replies *most* to inquries, complaints
Cons: -Privates are expensive.
-Camera, lighting, sound quality controlled by models and can vary greatly in quality.
-Frequent rudeness by members toward models and members. The price of a low membership cost.
-Rankings susceptible to manipulation (Most won't care).
-Inquiries, complaints occasionally ignored.
-You can spend a LOT of money there, which you may or may not have.
Bottom Line: So I haven't been visiting here so often because I've been passing a lot of time at this site. If you find yourself with time on your hands and a few bucks, this is a great place to spend them.

You can experience most of the content without paying a penny, but it's really worth spending the US$19.99 to have access to the private/group shows, lounge, private messaging, model ratings, tipping of favourite models, etc.

Costs work out as low as ~$0.08/token after the first few purchases. Models/studios get US$0.05/tk. True privates: 80 tk/min (US$6.40). Open privates (chat hidden/sound & video open): 60 tk/min (US$4.80). Spying on open privates, no chat: 20 tk/min (US$1.60). Group shows: 10 tk/min (US$0.80).
Free shows: Free!
Tips: As much as you can afford and then some.

Some models don't do privates or groups, but prefer to entertain members in free chat and collect tips. They can also change their minds and only do privates with people they like.

Some models allow anyone to PM them for free, others are selective, and others request a tip for the privilege.

The lounge is the town square. You can view free shows, shoot the breeze, gossip about models, spy on privates and view group shows from there. It's mostly used to discuss models. You can link model names and other members can see a current snapshot of their room and a brief profile of the model.

My Free Cams is not the kind of place to depend on if you are PRIMARILY interested in private chat unless you have a lot of spending money. Many of the models are also listed on other sites that charge less for that privilege. It would probably be considered bad manners to ask a model if she did cheaper privates elsewhere, so do your own research.

The beauty of MFC is that you can spend hours (24/7) there chatting with (mostly) beautiful models in various stages of undress and in various stages of arousal without spending a penny, if you so choose. Models are doing this to make money, so tipping is always appreciated, and recommended, but it is not essential to the enjoyment of the site.

Models have extensive profiles where you can learn as much as they'd like for you to know about them and message walls where you can express your admiration. Members may also create profile pages if they like.

A site by geeks for geeks. The interface is the most sophisticated I've seen anywhere. The search function could use some improvement, but beside that the account management and other options are many and useful.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit VSex

30. VSex (0)

drewdarko (0) 09-17-10  02:48pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: I gave this site a 90 just for actually doing a site like this. I've never seen anything like it. Kudos to them for thinking this up and actually making it happen. It appears they are new and still working thru things, but I like the concept of being able to fuck my favorite porn chicks (or any hot chicks for that matter) and interacting with them one on one.
Cons: Even being new, they need more girls!!! Machines are cool, but remote needs more functionality, maybe a speed up or down button. Auto-patterns are good but they need more selections.
Bottom Line: This site is EPIC! Nothing else out there that I can find that does this type of thing.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Visit X Love Cam

31. X Love Cam (0)

sylvern (15) 08-30-10  11:39am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: ++ Good number and selection of girls available online at any time for you to interact with. There's just under 23k models registered with the site and the number of models online at any one time is around 350 on average.
++ Several types of shows and categories including solo, couple, trannies, anal, group, mature etc.
+ Site is easy to navigate and each performer has their own separate profile pages with pics and vids for you to enjoy.
+ Girls I have experienced are friendly and great to talk to, and more than willing to do whatever you ask in a private show.
+ The more popular performers have webcam feeds in HD resolution.
Cons: -- Search function for performers isn't very good and there isn't the option for advanced search to find girls by age, ethnicity, size etc. which would have been very helpful.
-- Credits are a bit expensive and you need to be wary as models have varying rates of credits per min. 25 credits will get you about 20 mins with most models or 15 mins with the most highly rated ones - and to get 25 credits costs about £21. That's way too high IMO.
-- Cam feed for a lot of models can be average to poor and often the sound isn't working.
- If you're in a private show and your credit suddenly runs out then the show ends immediately without any warning or note to 'top up' beforehand.
Bottom Line: So I thought I'd try something a little different, and was quite interested in checking out this live cam website which features mainly multi-lingual European girls - primarily French. The main page displays a variety of girls and you can browse around till you find one that catches your eye. The search function is clunky and could do with some improvement... but when you find a performer you like you are directed to their cam feed where you can chat to them. Once you have purchased credits, which as I note above were definitely on the expensive side, you can invite the model to a private show where they will do your bidding and more. If you have your own webcam you can activate it and she can then watch you too (if you're into that sort of thing!).

The video feed is is usually of decent quality and you can also browse performer's profiles and become a VIP subscriber to get access to their personal pics and vids if you like. But like I said overall I don't think the cost is worth it: for 20 minutes with a model you could easily get a month's subscription to a top quality porn site - so the latter is definitely better value. Although I was lucky enough to have got some free credits due to another subscription (RebelArabSluts which I have also reviewed), I did still find I was needing to add more credit frequently.

I'd not done this sort of thing online before and it was all a bit funny really, but also definitely entertaining. I would recommend it as a one off if you want a bit more engagement and interactivity than what you get from general porn, and although I'm sure there are far better cam sites out there, this one certainly isn't bad at all.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Live Jasmin

32. Live Jasmin (0)

HeatherMcXxx (10) 08-04-10  06:06pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: At any given time, you can find plenty of models in a variety of categories. The site does a good job providing an abundance of categories so you can focus in on your particular desire (assuming you have one). Non-members can also sample a model chat room anonymously and contribute to the conversation. (This is a double-edged sword, however, since some of the guests dominate the chat with rude comments, silly talk, etc.)
Cons: Many negatives: (1) the site doesn't allow negative reviews or comments, so it's difficult to know how good a performer is; (2) members can't communicate with each other directly -- only through a forum that's heavily edited so no negative comments about the site are ever posted; (3) you need to purchase a membership on top of the live chat fees if you wish to communicate with a model via a private message, save lots of favorites, etc.; (4) many models either don't speak English well or can't type, so they pretend to type during a private session while someone else in the room (off-camera) does the actual typing; (5) model profiles usually aren't written by the models themselves (the site uses cut-and-paste to fill in profile answers) and are rarely accurate; (6) the site has HORRIBLE customer service when a private session is poor. Even the best members have to haggle to get even a partial refund from a botched session (i.e., when the performer didn't realize you were in the room).
Bottom Line: The site isn't worth the cost. While a few models are available for 0.98 per minute, quality models are at least $1.99/minute and higher. (The best amateur models can be as high as $3.99/minute; porn stars can be $5.99/minute.) In short, a 10-minute session is usually a minimum of $20, and the models are trained effectively to try and engage in small talk in the private sessions to stall for time and run up the bill. This can get VERY expensive if you wish to relax and have fun with a model.

While the site frequently tries to improve (by adding superficial features), the fundamental flaws noted above are never addressed. And given the sizable investment necessary to take advantage of the site, users should be allowed access to better information (i.e., honest reviews shouldn't be edited or deleted) about performers, and they should be able to communicate with each other (member to member) to discuss the site and share info.

Instead, Live Jasmin is intent on squelching any honest communication on the site that isn't positive. And for all its censorship, some performers still admit in private that they're not treated well, though that probably comes with the territory and isn't necessarily systemic.

All in all, I'd avoid this place unless you have a ton of cash to dispose of. Of course, you can't really avoid this place because it makes so much money that it advertises EVERYWHERE. But it's no more than a mediocre business that, at least in some respects, is very poorly run.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Chat GF

33. Chat GF (0)

Sevrin (6) 07-23-10  02:41pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Beautiful 20-something amateur Eastern European and Filipina models.
- Lots of free(ish) nude shows for members. There's a US$2.95 monthly or bi-monthly US$4.95 charge for unlimited public shows. Multiple shows daily.
- Predictable and reasonable costs for private chats.
- Full-screen mode for public chats.
- Respectful atmosphere for models and members.
- Excellent communication with webmaster.
- Decent translation software (Google?) for private chats available.
- Bonuses available for frequent fliers.
- Web features aren't flashy, but very functional.
Cons: - Public show schedule subject to change at very short notice.
- No full-screen mode in private chats.
- No chat in full-screen mode in public chats.
- Can't tip using deposited credits. Edit: Can now.
- No recordings of private or public chats available.
Bottom Line: This is a softcore chat site. Public shows are closely monitored and there are a number of rules of etiquette attendees are required to follow. Private chats are also soft, but they are not monitored and the tone and content of what is discussed is up to the member and the model.

I have a hard time being objective here. I love this site. It is a very new site, but I’m familiar enough with them after 3+ years that I’m confident in my review. Chatgf's webmaster used to be affiliated with a MAjor soft-core photography site which decided to go in another direction with their chats. Some of the cam models have photo sets and/or movies at that photography site, but they're no longer linked directly.

Registration requires that you ante up US$40(€32), which you can apply to future private chats. Per minute charges vary but the majority are US$2.00-2.50. Models set their own rates and more $ does not mean better. There are a flash movie and stills on each model page, but the best way to check out models are the public shows, which are THE biggest selling point of Chatgf in my opinion.

Payment is made up front, and gives you a certain number of dollar (euro) credits which you may spend as you wish. If you're a fan, you can purchase credits in large chunks and get discounts of up to 12%. In addition, for every 5 shows of US$150 or more, you are entitled to a bonus point. 5 bonus points get you $125 in free credits.

Public shows are great. As soft as they are, most of the public shows are very sexy and always feature nudity unlike free chats elsewhere. There is a tipping option if you decide that you would like to offer the model a token of your admiration.

Now some chat sites require that all the models sit there at their cameras and chat for free with anyone who enters their room. This site is not like that. Some models are on call and you can chat with them right away, with a small delay for preparation. Others post their schedules and you can book an appointment. Minimum chat times are 20 or 50 minutes.

As for language, these are mostly Russian models, with a few Romanians and Filipina models thrown in for good measure. The model’s English skills vary greatly, and so do their levels of engagement with the members. Some use microphones and speak English fairly well and some only type, and others aren't very comfortable in English and keep verbal communication to a bare minimum.

Finally, this site is far more of a "community" site than just about any other adult site I've come across. There's a friendly atmosphere in the public chats, very similar to the one at Pornusers, and members are generally cordial, as long as you treat the models and other members with respect. Some may find the content a little tame for their tastes, but, in the end, I don't find there's anything sexier than the friendly smile of a beautiful and very naked woman, unless it's the smiles of two beautiful and naked women.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit I\'m Live

34. I'm Live (0)

jeffb (0) 07-20-10  08:31am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: You buy blocks of time no recurring billing to your credit card.Lots of content to enjoy .Videos ,photos,recorded live sessions of there video chat hosts.site offers free preview vids of the hosts and has a live free video chat to see a host before going privet if she choose to do free live video .If not they offer plenty of free promo vids and preview vids to see hosts . Many events to take part in,Mad video contest to rate your favorit host,weekend parties,Site gives out happy hour credits free when you buy regular credit.Great video softwear.Easy site to use and great costomer service
Cons: was upset to learn hosts only recieve 30% of there tips from members. I can understand imlive taking 70% of there regular revenue because they carry the video softwear and bring in the costomers for the girls.But in my opinion when I tip a performer the tip is to her for great service and feel the percent should be fliped .the host recieving the 70% and the site 30%
Bottom Line: All in all I highly recomend this site to all guys looking for streaming live video chat.the site is constently doing upgrades and updates to features they offer .It is a bit exspansive but when I learned the reason girls charge so much per minute is because the site takes 70% of the revenue.I can understand if a girl is going to do porn acts she should at lest get a fair price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Sexier.com

35. Sexier.com (0)

jeffb (0) 07-20-10  06:31am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 07-20-10  06:48am  (Update History)
Reason: i added more pros about the site
Pros: its hard to say havnt found many .I like the fact they show all the girls sexually explicit photos with out having to sign up .I like being able to talk to girls for free with out signing up.The price for privet video chats with hosts is good.
Cons: .Not many american girls there .They have hosts listed there that are not hosts there but hosts from a sister site.Most of the girls I talked to from that sister site do not like being listed on sexier.com.Very poor costomer services at this site.there costomer service phone number is no longer in service,they do not reply to emails.
Bottom Line: After spending time watching girls in free live video chat I noticed sexier.com has no protection to host being abused by rude visiters .I have read all kinds of rude remarks to the girls by other members.Some girls had to put up with death threats and insults .when I tried to get a conversation of good intrest going with the host she was not able to reply due to so many people in her room begging for free live sex shows .When i took the host privet I was informed that they have to stay in free live video chat at all times while loged in and could not block rude members at all.This made my exsperience with the host unpleasent .Knowing a girl is not completly happy with the the site they work with.I was upset to find more then half of what I spent on a host went to the site not the host .
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit iFriends

36. iFriends (0)

Robbi81 (4) 06-06-10  07:15am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Many Stars to choose from
Pornstars and amatuers
Cons: Too many options to count
Poor Navigation
Pay for everything (pay per minute, fan club, VIP fan club, etc...)
Bottom Line: A site to stay way from. It entices you with a free registration, but you may be surprised that your credit card has been charged about $10 for a "free" website.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Live Jasmin

37. Live Jasmin (0)

Gary858 (1) 11-17-09  07:55am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: • Wide variety of models to suit any taste
• Private chats as low as US$1 per minute (most models charge between US$2 and $3 per minute)
• Very detailed categorization and search
• Can save 1- to 5-star personal rating for each model (and search based on this)
• No recurring fees or subscriptions required
• No payment or credit card required to register
• Payment options available that do not reveal your CC number to LiveJasmin *and* are reasonably priced
• Two-way video and audio available for some models
• 3D (red/blue) available for some models
• Site is always improving, with new features showing up every couple of months
Cons: • Can only mark 15 "favorites" if not a subscriber
• Skill and attitude of models varies greatly
• Minimum deposit is US$30 any time you add credits to your account
Bottom Line: The most economical adult video chat site I have found. You will find models here to suit almost *any* taste—young, old, female, male, shemale, etc. There's even a section where you can pay to have private chats with models who *never* take their clothes off or act sexy. Hey, to each their own? :-)

Take the time to look around--some models charge more than others, but price does not always follow skill or attitude. I have found some who charge $1 who were total dream girls, others who charge $2.50 or more who were full of attitude.

It's not a perfect site (what is?), but you will probably find yourself coming back again and again.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Live Jasmin

38. Live Jasmin (0)

atrapat (112) 11-15-09  04:29am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -100s of models from Eastern Europe and South America.
-Cheap privates: most at 1.99 per minute; few at 0.99 or 2.49+.
-All models state in their profile what's OK for them in private.
-Fast navigation and search. Feeds start almost immediately.
-Very good image quality (above average).
-Forum for users to discuss models and review private shows.
-Most models can be seen for free before going private.
-Any surfer may see free shows and participate in free chat.
-6 payment options though none of the usual adult ones.
-Recurring membership option to access additional features.
-Constantly adding new features to improve user experience:
--Mouseover on model at results page to see show preview.
--3 different results views: compact, big thumbnail, text details.
--RSS feed to notify when favorites come online.
--Facebook-like profile page for performers and users.
Cons: -Regional pricing. 50% more expensive in Europe.
-No indication of time spent/credits left while in private.
-Recent chat history/money spent goes back only 15 days.
-Models often wait some time before starting the show.
-Many creepy rooms: dolls, teddy bears, kid decorations.
-Non-exclusive models; found at the same time at other sites.
-Models seem to be mostly at cam studios, not their home.
-Red background is hideous: looks old, makes you wanna run.
-Almost no models from the US or Western Europe.
-Members chat is pointless: models rarely answer.
-Non-members/guests in free chat produce lots of noise.
-Same model may have several different profiles: confusion.
-No recording options for shows.
-Very impersonal. Maybe new facebook style will help.
-Who is Jasmin?
Bottom Line: A recent review here prompted me to give this site a try. I was a bit reluctant initially because, even though they offer up to 6 different payment systems, none was an adult processor I recognized. Also, the weird name of the site and that impossible red background made me feel the site was some relic from the internet cam scene past.

This seems to be, in fact, a very lively cam site and, leaving apart the site's look, one of the most technically advanced I've seen. In fact, they keep on adding features that make browsing and searching for performers more convenient. They have also very recently given a kind of facebook style to the performers profile, integrating in a "wall" the reviews they used to have in separate forum, the model's pictures and presentation, etc and adding some new model-users interaction features. I personally don't see the point since most models aren't exclusive to this site and I doubt they will participate more than they already did but maybe things will change. Users may now also have a profile page stating their tastes, etc. which, if models are able to see it, might be convenient to speed up private shows.

The main drawback I've found in private chats is that you get no indication of time spent and models often take some time before they start the show. Some times, they use the old trick of typing questions for a while. Other times, they keep on going through the free show motions for up to a minute until they suddenly realize they are in private and start the show; I don't know if it's an act or that, since they are obviously working at the same time at several cam sites, the system they have in place doesn't notify them properly or takes some time to close the connections to other sites. It's not a feed delay issue because there's no delay in chat once she acknowledges your presence.

On a side note, even though I noticed many models at other sites simultaneously, all the multi-site models I found had the lowest price per minute at Live Jasmin, even after taking regional pricing into account.

There's also a recurring membership option available that costs 15 USD/EUR every 15 days and gives you some additional features like messaging to performers, being singled out in chats and lifting the favorites cap to 96 from the 24 that non-members get. It's probably not worth the money unless you're really into this site and want an expanded experience.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit iFriends

39. iFriends (0)

polacrilex (13) 10-09-09  01:08pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: There are naked women
There is HD video
Cons: Shady payment system
Poor site navigation
Unclear terms of service
Way too expensive for any decent content
Downloads are SUPER slow (*sometimes)
Bottom Line: I joined this site even though I knew I would be disappointed. I wanted to download HD content from a particular model that appears only on this site. I was not interested in Live Video Chat and I thought it would be worth $10 for the Elite membership to get access to the HD video downloads.

But within 2 minutes of navigating the site it was obvious that they want you to join chats, even if it means you're not totally consenting or knowledgeable about doing so.1(footnote)

Anyway, I went to the model's home page to get some HD video only to find out that IN ADDITION to the Elite membership you have to become a "Fan" of the model to get access to their content. Sure some non-nude HD video is available, but in most cases HD video is restricted or non-existent. You can get "Replay" video but you cannot download it and it is a pain to access.2(footnote)

So what does this mean. Well if you want access to all the videos for ONE particular model you have to become a "Super Fan." This costs an additional $19-$39 on top of the $10 you already already paid. YES you read that right more money for full access to ONE model...not all the models.

On this point I see that someone wrote in their review that you need to have a credit card with a low balance to avoid spending too much money--WTF?!!!! How about a site that is honest about what they charge and for what. It is true that you cannot see how much money you have spent, so if you go LIVE you had better be rich.

IMO (and look to all my other reviews which are fair) this is the worst rip-off site ever. You can find much better porn at a much better price elsewhere and still get the same result (if you know what I mean) without being anxious that they are going to overcharge your CC.

P.S. I was not allowed to rate the site lower than 50...I would have given it a 25 had I the option. Seriously, I hate people who scam and that is what this site is.

After a few days of more navigation my overall view has not changed. But I do want to add that you can find $10 worth of decent porn at the site and the download speed CAN be decent...it just takes way too much time to recoup the costs. The layout is much worse than I realized and navigation is horrendous.

1-For instance, upon visiting the "Fan Site" for a particular model if they are "Live" you are automatically redirected to the live chat if you do not decline within 30 seconds. This means if you have multiple tabs open and do not realize it you could be placed into the chat room without direct consent. Luckily I had pre-canceled my membership so charges to my CC could not be made. I cannot confirm 100% that it would have started to charge me but I don't put it past them given how the site is set up.

2-In order to access old streams you have to "hover" your pointer over the thumbnail for 10-15 seconds...only then can you click to access the page and then you have to click it again!
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Live Jasmin

40. Live Jasmin (0)

markfx (1) 09-28-09  10:23pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: HUGE variety of performers to choose from (usually 500-1000 at any time)
Free chat rooms to gauge performers.
Guest visit is the same experience as member except the guest is 'timed out' after 5 minutes and the guest is not permitted to take the performer to private.
Site navigation is simple and intuitive.
Cons: English is the second language of the majority of the performers.
Cam quality wildly inconsistent from performer to performer.
Member forum doesn't permit critical reviews of the performers or the site.
Performers only receive 30%-35% of the take.
Bottom Line: This can become quite the addiction. Here you can direct the actions of the performer, at a price of 1.99 to 3.99 per minute. They recently added two-way audio, but with a surcharge of between 1.00 to 3.00 per minute at the discretion of the performer. The most troubling aspect of the site is the payouts to the performers: only 30%.

They only offer credits in increments of(US dollars) $29.99, $69.99, $99.99, and $159.99.

Be sure you can communicate with the performer before going 'private'. Still, the performer will attempt to engage you in chat while the clock is running in private, wasting time and your money.

The guests will dominate most chats with inane and rude comments which the performers mostly ignore, but it detracts from the experience.
The site is the largest in the world, but their oppressive forum policing and performer treatment make me question the ethics of a continuing membership.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit Webcams.com

41. Webcams.com (0)

proso (0) 09-13-09  08:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of girls, most of which are very beautiful, but in the end, who cares.
Cons: Unless you plan on spending some serious money, all you are going to see in sexy girls in their panties. Nickle and dime you in every turn. Way, way too expensive. There are plenty of free webcam sites that offer similar if not superior service.
Bottom Line: I would not recommend joining this site. Essentially they want to charge you $40.00 a month to show you girls that you can get to 'model' for you for additional money. You are looking at spending a lot to even see any ladies doing anything remotely worth looking at. Try a free webcam service. You can find models on there and just pay them individually at a substantial savings because you cut out the middle man (which in this case is webcam.com).
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit Seventeen Live

42. Seventeen Live (0)

blalock (1) 07-23-09  07:38am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Site renewed.
I was a member few years ago before renewed.
Lots of action when you pay.
Hardcore shows every friday and saterday.
Cons: Almost nothing to see in "public chat".Soft action only when someone pay a gift to the Host.
Good action only in "private" (3 credit mn)
If you want something special you have maybe to pay a gift more.
First 30 mn of the hardcore show are free,then the last 30 mn are in "showtime mode"(1 credit mn)with special theme.
This website works now like a "private cams" website.
Bottom Line: If you have a lot of money,it's for you.
Don't expect to see something good with your membership only.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Live Jasmin

43. Live Jasmin (0)

ace of aces (179) 04-29-09  05:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + mass girls
+ all kind of content
+ no monthly fees
+ sometimes good video quailty
+ girls seem to be exclusive
+ girls show previews
+ easy navigation
Cons: - pricing policy
- high fees from 0,99-4,99 € !
- getting billed even if you join privat for one second
- mostly average till low video quality
- girls are shown often twice in search engine but with different names -.-
- no live preview pic
Bottom Line: here is the next review of a videroom site.

that site gets more points then naked just because of the hughe variety of girls (up to 500) online.
there is no monthly fee and the girls seem to be exclusive there. sometimes the girls are teasing a little bit. the videoquality can be great, but like any other videoroomsite there is no possibility to filter the good from the bad.
the navigation is easy and sorted by topics like stocking, big tits e.g.

the cons are bigger:
the price is much to high and also the pricing policy is a joke. merchandising with 0,99 $ makes an european cost 0,ßß-4,99 € !! that`s close to fraud!!
the billing of only looking into a room in a private section for one second is a joke. mostly the videos have medium till bad video quality.
as every site there is no livepreview pic of a room therfore you get only a recoreded pic that could be very misleading. what a rubbish.
at least the girls are shown with other names often in the searchengine. that is a little bit redicolous.

lower the fees to $ for all others, make the qulity better and live preview pics, then will my rating go up like a rocket, until then
Might recommend
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Cam With Her

44. Cam With Her (0)

atrapat (112) 01-06-09  01:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -ccbill for members' area and webcam credits (buying credits is extremely easy).
-Lots of interaction with the models via free forum. Some models average 20 posts per day.
-Free clips section with lots of non-nude teasing clips from the same models.
[Pay-per-minute Webcam Shows]
-Much greater looking models than other networks I've seen.
-Around 80 models. Mostly from US (80%) and Canada (15%).
-Private is non-nude teasing (avg: 4.5 USD/min). VIP is usually topless (avg: 8.5 USD/min).
-Account of credits bought and spent.
-Most regular models do chats at lower prices several times a month.
-Cam to cam available (I didn't try it).
[Members' area]
-Membership gives you 20% discount at live shows.
-Free members-only chats form Sunday to Thursday (about 40 shows a month; 15% of them at Europe-friendly hours).
-Members-only chats are available for replay on the next day (FLV format, 30-60 minutes each).
-Access to forum's advanced functionality (message models, particular models forum, etc)
Cons: -3 different logins for members area, forum and webcams.
[Pay-per-minute Webcam Shows]
-No preview. Ask model or check the forum (most post daily previews of their outfit there).
-Cannot record the shows.
-Requires a series of steps every time to get the member discount.
-Some chats use Java: I had to install latest version on my computer to avoid crashing Firefox every time.
-Some have particular requirements; for instance, only go topless if you have 50+ credits. Check the forums.
-European perspective: at times, noticeable lag and freezing; few models (5-10) in the evening and almost always the same ones.
-You have to go to Nude Adult Cams at higher prices to get the models a step further.
[Members' area]
-Download limit. 1 Gbyte every 6 hours. Slow download speeds.
-Small image and video resolutions. All the content is non-nude.
-Cumbersome. Exact amount of content is unknown. Members' area v.1 is hard to find (has more content than v.2).
-Regional pricing. Cam credits do not.
Bottom Line: Separately, they wouldn't amount to much: a somewhat expensive cam network with few but good looking models and a cumbersome non-nude pay site with low resolutions and not that much interesting content except for the daily chats. Glued together through the forum, though, they are a powerful combo. Many of the models are extremely active there and, even though they often get into endless teasing mildly-sexual "post wars" with the same members, it's a great way to know about their personalities. And some of them have quite interesting ones. You also get them to tease you through the members' area content and, if you want some 1-on-1 naughty time and have the credits, they are there for you.

This site has a steep learning curve. For starters, this company has several slightly similar sites and it's easy to get lost in a jungle of acronyms of sites that may or may not have the same models doing more or less than they do here: CWH, NAC (Nude Adult Cams), Pchats, Mchats, NNC (Non-Nude Cams), ... For me, coming from a different culture, a different language, and a different age group (I've got a strong feeling this site is targeted at people in their early 20s) was a real handicap. Also, the difference between the private and VIP chats is common knowledge but I didn't find it written anywhere. To top it all, in order to get the 20% member discount, you have to go through a route similar to that of Indy at the end of "The Last Crusade" or you won't get it at all.

I did several pay-per-minute chats. I was a total newbie but my experience varied from model to model. I guess varying satisfaction is commonplace in all cam networks. Some put up a great show, talking and acknowledging what I was saying. Others, despite their great looks, went through the motions and paid more attention to things in their room than to me.

I wish I knew what prompted me to join this site. Now I know that many of the models are extremely popular on various tube/clip sites but I've never visited those site so I just probably stumbled upon it and some model caught my eye. I was member for a month but canceled my membership a couple days before renewal. The content was almost impossible to download for me and consisted mainly of teasing photo shoots and related videos. The chats were mostly at 3 AM in the night and having the 20% discount was cool but I'd have to spend more than a 100 EUR per month in credits to make it worth. Even though, I cannot promise I will not come back for a 1-on-1 show with certain models from time to time.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit iFriends

45. iFriends (0)

EroticShot (18) 12-24-08  06:37am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of models here. TBP may miss the best part of this - which is that for many, many models you can download a lot of content from the HD libraries of each model.

For $10 per month you can get access to an HD membership account. Now - find the section where you can see the 'HD Showcase.' Click any model and you'll see that she offers you some videos and others she does not offer to you - they are private - you have to 'join' her fanclub to get access. IE you have to pay $25/30 to join her site to get the videos. There are somewhere near a thousand models (they don't tell you totals) that list content in the 'HD Showcase.' Each model will offer some videos - some offering hundreds - some offering only a few. This enables you to preview the model's HD content, download the videos that the model's give access to and thereafter join the model's site in full for other content - bio info, email, shows, other video and photo content. It's easily 10k HD videos available for download
Cons: Site navigation is awful. I disagree with other members here. I find the layout of this site beyond atrocious. You can't find anything without working for it.

In the HD Showcase, I haven't found a way to bookmark models that I like and/or to know which model pages I've been to. I truly have not found a good way other than painstaking time to find content that suits me. iFriends liability is that they have too much content - it's too hard to find in some cases - the really good content from the bad.

ALSO: Models use different aliases and repost the same content or similar content - sometimes with 10 or more different names - the same model. COnfusing and wastes time.
Bottom Line: iFriends has some hot little ladies, See:

Beautifulblake, big_boobie_coed, Bombshell-18, friendly-sweetie, hotjanessa, jerseygirl, onecuteme, rachelrain, sasha, sexonthebeach, teacheriscool, wisheddiamond...to start.

You do not need to be a fanclub member of the individual girls' sites to download much of their content - it is included in your HD Showcase membership. Models choose how much content they give access to - some give almost complete access.

Models do engage with the audience. People leave glowing reviews in feedback. Similar to other cam sites out there - there is an almost endless possibility here. You will almost certainly find interesting woman and men if you seek.

The key difference to iFriends is that they give you access to downloadable content - not replays of cam shows - but generally content that the model shoots and then posts - that's what I find compelling over other sites. You don't have to spend thousands to get it. Be careful of costs...it can be very easy to drop big bucks here without understanding what you are doing.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Cam With Her

46. Cam With Her (0)

EroticShot (18) 12-21-08  09:38am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: TBP provides a slighly negative review on this site - some of the facts are not correct. When I was a member, you could download over 500 archive videos ranging from 400megs to 3 megs - with a lot averaging 40-60 megs and 15-20 minutes in length.

Yes, Camwithher is about the camz and paying the models in per-minute fashion - but that was never my thing...never wanted to burn cash at that rate. I like ifriends.com (though their nav is awful - beyond pathetic) because you can download if you know how a lot of their HD content. Here, there's a link on the site for the Archive pages. There, you can get a lot of the archive content from some very beautiful models. Girls like Gisele, Nicole, Mia, and Carmen are actually internet celebs - look them up at flurl.com or break.com. They are super-hot.

Realize what you are getting here...not super production...it's to get vids of these specific models. I don't remember if there are pic sets available.
Cons: Quality is modest. Navigation is poor. Site will cut you off if you download too much too quickly - be careful.
Bottom Line: For archive cam videos of specific models - this is the only place to get them. Check out the models on other sites - you'll have 2-3 minute previews. Look for the Archive link within the site (if you join...it's actually easy to miss...you won't get the vids then...).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Streamate.com

47. Streamate.com (0)

roseman (253) 08-19-08  05:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 09-08-08  09:06pm  (Update History)
Reason: More detailed review and score change after more experiences.
Pros: - Good website design.
- Nice videos pack price.
- Navigation is very easy.
- Cool search feature.
- Helpful customer support.
- Cam preview and audio feature offered.
- Daily money limit.
Cons: - Expensive exclusive / premium chat (in general).
- Models chat prices are not the same.
- Not many models online.
- Average looking models (in general).
- Text chat not available for free users.
- Models photos are too small and their quality is average.
- Models streaming video quality needs improvement.
- You will have to stay online for a long time to see what you are asking for (in general).
Bottom Line: Streamate.com is surely a well designed live cam website but needs some improvements.
First of all, as a free user you can have a models cam preview but you can not chat with them as you must be a member of the site to do that.
Most of the times that I connected to the site I didn't find many models online plus some models attitude was really rude without any reason, for example I was asking for their location and they were kicking me out, LOL. Well, that was really funny. Moreover, I didn't find many good looking models (at my point of view). From the other hand, there are models who are very sweet and friendly.
Website design is very good and navigation is very easy. Search feature for models is offered and you can search for your favourite one by hair colour, heigh, weigh, bra size e.t.c. Customer support is very helpful, I personally faced a problem and helped me in 20 seconds via their live support.
When you browse a models info page you can see few of her photos, but their quality is average and their size is really small. If you want to see her videos you have to pay 3 USD for a day of access and only steam them. Steaming quality is average as well, so site needs improvement on this point. If you want to have a full month access to every video of every model on the site you have to pay 15 USD, price that is very good at my opinion.
As a member you can have a premium or an exclusive chat with a model. Premium chat's price is (mostly) 3 USD / minute, which is expensive at my opinion because to see the model naked you will have to stay at least for 11 or 12 minutes online. Exclusive chat's price is (mostly) 4 USD / minute. On premium chat other users can chat with the model while you are paying.
I personally had a few exclusive and premium chats with some girls but I can not say that I was dissapointed because I don't have a problem with spending money while having fun. On this point, I have to say that if you want to make a model get fully naked you will have to spend about 50 or 60 USD. So I think that it would be a good idea to set your daily limit to 25 / 50 / 75 or 100 USD .
In conclusion, I believe that this site's navigation and design is very good but it's models photos and videos need quality improvement plus prices of some models are way too high for what they offer to their customers.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit iFriends

48. iFriends (0)

David19 (5) 08-17-08  02:17am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: ifriends.net is a wonderful website which allows you to see private live chathost performances by a very wide range of models. Models are categorized in various ways--age, height, breast size, and so on--making in fairly easy to find the kind of model you are looking for. Models perform their chathost shows in their own homes giving this a 'natural, girl next door' feel to it that other cam girl sites don't necessarily have. Models are usually willing to undress and masturbate and to share in intimate conversation--and to perform acts, within reason, at the customer's request. The site also offers private shows--sometimes for a slightly higher price--and text-only guest services, plus fan clubs with lots of information/pics of the models. Most of the models are friendly and go out of their way to show you a good time.
Cons: The biggest problem is the price--this site can be addictive and the prices--averaging several dollars a minute--can add up quickly. Unlike some cam sites which require you to pay in advance, this site charges your credit card as you go, making it harder to control spending. Also, although the large majority of the models are very friendly, a few are not--some seem to be downright hostile and are apparently just trying to make a few dollars until the customer gets tired and leaves. Also there are occasionally technical difficulties, although this is probably usually the responsibility of the individual chathosts, who use their own computers/webcams. The site has a strong fraud detection mechanism to prevent fraudulent use of credit cards, but sometimes it suspends accounts incoveniently even when the transaction is valid.
Bottom Line: I originally subscribed to this site because my mother, Lisa--an attractive 41 year old girl with beautiful big tits--is a chathost on this site. When I was leaving home, Lisa explained what she was doing on ifriends and said that if I wanted to join, I should do so anonymously so she wouldn't know. As soon as I got my first credit card, and with a wonderfully erect penis, I subscribed to this site to check out Lisa's room. Lisa was nude and beautiful, and the opportunity to see her nude--her bare tits, her erect nipples, her hairy pussy--anonymously was something that only ifriends could have provided.

There are many great chathosts on ifriends, though, and as such I would strongly recommend this site to others. Although a few of the chathosts are unfriendly, it is possible to quickly weed those folks out--also there are good internal review mechanisms for determining when you've got a chathost with a surly attitude. I'd recommend looking at the internal reviews before checking out a particular chathost's room. Also chat with them in the free area for awhile--they will have to keep their clothes on, but you can get a good sense what to expect and whether they are worth spending money on.

The biggest issue or caveat with this site has got to be the cost. I'd recommend using a low credit limit card for this site so as to avoid inadvertently making too many charges--keep the high credit limit cards for other, more necessary, expenses. Even so, they often won't charge the card initially, then they will max it out and submit more charges after you make a payment. But using a low limit card--one where the limit approximates your monthly budget for porn--will ensure that at least some control of your expenses will happen. This site can be addictive, and you don't know the exact charges until they are submitted to your credit card, so you need some control mechanism to keep a lid on expenses.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Seventeen Live

49. Seventeen Live (0)

toxik (1) 04-23-08  10:04am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: The site is basically a webcam house, with 24hr live streams from Prague and Kiev. It's a simple layout, pretty girls and lots of action. There's a clear timetable showing which girls are available and when. Regular girl/girl sessions and special theme parties are great to watch.
Cons: There's no cam2cam.
Bottom Line: The girls are very friendly and it's very easy to build up a good friendship with them. If you like the girls, you'll like the site; if you don't then you won't!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit iFriends

50. iFriends (0)

poiu (14) 03-08-08  12:25am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: TONS of cams going 24/7

Every genre is covered from mild to wild

Options to use live audio/phone/alternate cam in private chat.

You can view some short (2 min) videos for free (as long as you register) and see archived videos exclusive to subscribers for about $20 a month.
Cons: OK...
this site is HELL to navigate.
-The search functions are nonsensical. pages are cluttered. Too much going on for a single page layout.

-The "LIVE NOW" is not very reliable and often redirects you to a "sorry I'm not online" status.

-With FireFox it has a problem reloading a page without asking for your Username and PW again.

-Most cam-hosts have MULTIPLE pages/identities. This sux when you see the host on but never on your page that you already pay a monthly VIP fee for!

-CANCELLATIONS are confusing and tricky.

EXPENSIVE fees and no set rates for pay per minute. It's totally up to the Cam-host.
Bottom Line: This site has and has had lots of cool people to meet and play with. BUT, it also has lots of stupid navigation and network problems.
Although the efficiency for webcams has improved, the cost has gone up considerably.
And as far as I can tell iFriend's is not putting it back into site development.

If you are looking to rub one out in a jiffy... forget about it, you are gonna be browsing for a while just to get to the good stuff unless you have arranged a meeting prior.
Ifriend's has a confusing billing system that charges a monthly rate(VIP) per cam-host as well as a minute rate (unless noted as "free chat", which is VERY RARE).
YOU must cancel your monthly VIP rate separately from your membership/registration or they will keep billing you even though you are no longer a member or iFriends. It happened to me folks.

And I haven't been back since. Nuff said?
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 60 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Easy Site Search
Advanced Search

Most Reviews
1. My Free Cams (1)

View All : Most Reviews

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.


To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Loaded in 0.14 seconds.