Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 75 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Chat GF

26. Chat GF (0)

Cams
Newbie
60*
user77 (1) 09-01-11  08:25am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: The girls are great
The public shows are also great
You can fix appointments with girls in their sceduler if they have it activated
Cons: You have to prepay a chat (minimum 20 minutes) just when you fix it.
Before you even can see the girl. Not all girls doing public shows.
So if the girl looks different as on her profile, you have payed for at least (minimum) 20 minutes for wasted time.
Or if the girl has status -ready now- but she can acctep the chat one hour later (when you dont have time anymore) you must contact the support to get your prepayed money back
Bottom Line: I like the girls but i dont like the administration. The prepay and the difficulty to contact the support.
Also I dont like the fix chat-time. Wheny you have payed for example 50 minutes you dont get money back if you ends after 40 minutes.
I prefer real-time paying and the chance to take a look on the girl before I chat with her. The girls are every day in a different mood.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit My Free Cams

27. My Free Cams (2)

Cams
Active
85
atrapat (112) 06-26-11  04:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - 1,000 models online at any time. Many from US, Canada, UK.
- Unusual cam site: each room is different and has its own rules.
- Public chat may have nudity, masturbation, girl- girl action.
- Token packages vary from 0.10 to 0.08 USD/token.
- Same price/minute for all models: private, 60 tokens; spy, 20; group, 10.
- All private shows recorded by the site. Unlimited free replays.
- Archive of all text chats: public, private, group or private messaging.
- Token tips as a currency: videos, panties, skype shows, raffle tickets, ...
- Detailed log of tokens spent: tips, privates or group chats.
- Model profiles often have room rules and contact info (email, twitter).
- May opt to receive free SMS or email when favorites come online.
- Interaction with fellow members: lounge, messaging, watch their cam.
- Ignore option for all guests or basic users or any particular member.
- Models get 0.05USD/token: around 60%; at other cam sites, 30-35%.
- Billed by ccbill or epoch. No regional pricing.
Cons: - Myspace ain’t dead: it lives in most models profile layouts.
- Chat allows irritating emoticons and font face/color combinations.
- Very unpolished interface: pop-ups, ugly icons, frames.
- Buggy site: random lags and stutters. Every browser has own issues.
- Site often fails to notify when favorites come online or finish a private.
- ”True private” shows, where no one may spy, cost 80 tokens/minute.
- Lack of categorization: geographic region or model self-tags only.
- Models often ask for 100+ tokens to Private Message them.
- Daily spending limit for new members is too high (300+ USD).
- Very few adult models or porn stars. Almost none is popular here.
- Many models are obsessed with their Cam Score or ranking.
- There doesn’t seem to be any policing / moderation.
- Boy- girl shows are not allowed but some models offer them off-site.
- Some members tip obscenely high amounts to models.
Bottom Line: This is a pretty unusual cam site which probably explains its popularity. I have, in fact, seen models who were popular at other sites switch to this one. You do have the chance to take a model private / group as in any cam site. But then there are the tips and the public sex shows for tips.

Some models don’t even accept privates; the way they get tokens, apart from the occasional public show, varies from just sitting on public room talking to viewers and thanking them for tips they send out of free will to playing a game or setting up some scheme of their own so people send tokens their way. They may also have some raffle going on, whether it’s for an iPod, used panties or, occasionally, a chance to meet them in person. Some take this a step further and bring along their cam while driving, laying on the beach, riding a train or on a plane. And people still tip them. Believe it or not, some of these are quite up in the rankings, meaning they probably make more tokens than others that just do sex shows.

Even though every room is different, site offers models few tools to manage it. Models may set up a room topic (a line of text at the top of the page) and have a profile page where they may explain what they offer at length. But apart from that, site offers nothing but tip collecting. For instance, if she sets a countdown for a public show, she has to notice all tips and subtract them from the goal, using a calculator if needed. Raffles usually require a supply of papers, pencil and a fish bowl: you tip and, if the model notices, writes your name in as many papers as the tip allows and puts them in the fish bowl. Raffle always last for days but there’s no public record of existing raffle tickets.

Public room may also be watched with a free account (basic users) or even with no account at all (guests). Models may block guests (almost always) and basics (frequently) from talking. Since public shows are easily recorded on the user’s computer and end up around the Internet, it’s not usual for models to add some kind of watermark on their cam feed with their name to get some credit.

While other cam sites try to milk every bit of interaction between members and models, MFC looks the other way when models offer skype shows in exchange for paypal or amazon wish list gifts. Needless to say that email address, twitter account or personal website address will be listed on their profile. It’s not unusual to see models offering to sell used panties, videos, picture sets or even their private phone number for a certain amount of tokens or its equivalent in paypal / gifts. Site also prides itself on giving most of the earnings to models; many models publicly say that they are getting 0.05 USD/token which is around 60% of what users pay; afaik, other sites pay models 35% at most. The downside is that you end up underestimating your tips because it’s easier to calculate what the models get (x0.05) than what it costs you (x0.08+).
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Free Cams

28. My Free Cams (2)

Cams
Newbie
88*
MountainMan (4) 04-22-11  01:30pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + Models from all over the world. US, European, South American. Most Asians are actually on a separate site.
+ There are softcore shows in public chat all of the time. Although each model is different, and some will never get naked in Public.
+Usually between 600 and 1000 models on at any time.
+The Profile system gives a good way for models to tell you a little bit about themselves.
+The Profile system is very nice and allows for a great deal of customization.
+A rewards system that gives you more options and cheaper tokens as you spend more money.
+The Lounge is a great place to find out where the free shows are happening. It's also a great place to find out about fun new models.
+I've only contacted Customer Service 2 times, and received resolutions within 24 hours both times.
+Private chats are recorded, and you can view at anytime.
+Models can easily view your cam. And many will!
+Models get paid better than at most sites.
+Group shows are inexpensive at 80 cents per minute.
Cons: --Although true of every Cam site, it is Expensive!
-The picture size is very small compared to Live Jasmin. They really need to up this.
-They can be pretty strict especially with American models. Generally the American Public shows will be tamer than the non-American shows. No penetration in public. Although foreign models seem to not get in trouble for it.
- They do not allow BDSM, Peeing, Skat (thank goodness) anywhere on the site.
- If you want to have a conversation with a popular model, be prepared to buy their affection. The most popular models will have 40+ paying customers in their room, so good luck getting noticed.
- Privates are ridiculously expensive at $4.80 per minute. Or $288 per hour!
- The site can have stability issues occasionally. Although this is getting better.
- They need a built in translator. Especially for the models.
- Even in Groups, some models won't do much without extra tips.
- Many members can be absolutely horrible to the models.
Bottom Line: I've been a member at MFC for about a year now. My biggest gripe is the cost. I initially did a few Privates, but now I refuse to do them. There are much better things to spend close to $300 an hour for!

I mostly stick to Group Shows as a result. Since you can get these for about 80cents a minute, a 18 minute show is still under $15. And if you are willing to make some friendships with some of the lesser known models, they are plenty happy to have someone who will stay in a group show and will give you all the attention you want.

Another option that is gaining popularity among the less popular models is they will do a Skype/MSN/Yahoo show for a set number of tokens. Many of the non American models will do a 20 minute show for between 200-300 tokens or roughly $20. Just remember though, the popular models will likely charge 500-1000 tokens for a 20 minute show. However, once you get a model on Skype, and establish a relationship. Always ask if they are open to payment via Paypal. In this way you can often give the model more money, and save money yourself. Many models will do a 20 minute show for $15 over paypal since they get all the money.

Some of the Reward type of things you get are as follows:
1) Once you have purchased 10000 tokens you get access to a Lounge chat room that is much more mature.
2) Eventually you can get your token costs down to less than .08 per token. You can purchase 3775 Tokens after awhile for 299.99, which works out to 7.95 cents per token.
3) Once you spend 1000 tokens on one model you get access to a private gallery with pictures from privates they have done.

I've really enjoyed my time on MFC, as long as I don't think about my Credit Card statement to hard. But it is possible to have loads of fun there, and get to chat with some beautiful, and some cases very intelligent women. If you are mainly looking to chat, there are lots of models on there who are bored often, so are very happy to just chat.

Bottom line is, MFC does need to do some serious technical upgrades. But at the core of things, their business model is good. And if you are willing to pass on Privates, you can have lots of fun for a reasonable amount of money.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Streamate.com

29. Streamate.com (1)

Cams
Active
85
nadiencendia (83) 03-23-11  07:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Hundreds (thousands?) of girls from all over the world
-All girls have video and chat, some also have sound (music and/or voice)
-You can peek at the girls for free (until they kick you out of their chat)
-Some girls are stunning
-Some famous actresses use this service (Anita Dark, for instance)
-Billing is clear and efficient
-You can set a maximum daily spending limit
-Customer service is amazingly good
Cons: -Not all girls are equally good-looking (in fact some are utterly unattractive)
-Most girls don't respect their announced schedule (if they have one), and at some hours there are very few online
-Navigation and search options could be improved
-Prices are quite high and variable
-Quality of videos is also different from one girl to another
-Almost no sense of community (their loss...)
Bottom Line: I recently discovered this site because I follow Anita Dark on Twitter and she uses this platform for her webcam shows. And I got hooked quite rapidly. You have access to an amazingly big catalog of women (some are stunning; others are just ok; others are straight ugly) who are ready to satisfy most of your needs and requests.

As a new customer, the best idea is probably to peek into the free version of some of the hot girls' chats, adding the ones you like to your favs, and then returning to them for private or exclusive sessions when you feel like it. Some girls allow you to chat with them for free for a while, traying to lure you into their pvt webcam sessions; others are quite direct: the first thing one girl said to me was "pvt or leave, bb". In my opinion, that's a huge marketing mistake: even if the girl was quite hot, I left :)

My experience with this site so far has been quite good: after navigating the catalog for a while (which can be a bit difficult, because search options are a bit confusing) I chose a bunch of girls (my favorite two are lucky.star and SexyAngel1, by the way) and started chatting with them. After seeing that she were nice enough, and absolutely stunning, I decided to go for a private session with lucky.star. I had already told her what I wanted, and she went straight to business. I was one satisfied customer.

The most important con of this site is its price. The price per minute in private sessions vary from 1.75€ to 3.50€ (judging from what I have seen so far), so if you stay for a while with a model, the bill can get a bit steep. You can also set a maximum limit per day (25€ is the lowest), but even so, you could end up expending 750€ in one month... :) You also have to pay extra to access some "celebrity chats" or to watch previously recorded sessions of some girls. It's all about the money, you know...

I also have to add a word about their customer service, which, at least for me, has been excellent. I had a problem with my account; a live support pop-up window opened up in the site itself, and somebody from their customer service help me solve it; I also had a couple of questions about ratings and video quality, and I recieved an immediate email response from them. Way to go, guys!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Streamate.com

30. Streamate.com (1)

Cams
Active
85
atrapat (112) 02-27-11  10:36am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lots of exclusive US hosts. Popular among US porn stars.
- 100s of the usual non-US hosts that may be found at other sites.
- Site is geared at facilitating chats: little more than chats is offered.
- You may mute other chat users and send your requests only to host.
- Most hosts I tried offer sound even in free chat.
- Pay chats may be private (group) or exclusive (1 on 1, full privacy).
- SMS alerts at no additional cost. Also, favorites RSS feeds.
- Negative reviews of performers are not censored.
- Not charged for peeking into a private show for a few seconds.
- Excellent log of money spent: in-site and by email.
- Billed by epoch. No regional pricing.
- No silly contests among members or among hosts.
- Additional membership to access weekly show plus its archive.
- Additional fan clubs (“Goldclubs”) for HQ videos and photos of a host.
Cons: - Prices higher than at other sites (both US and non-exclusive).
- Non-exclusive hosts have higher cam quality at other sites.
- No info on how much time you’ve been in current private.
- No alert when you are nearing daily limit while in private.
- Sorting options are easily lost while browsing.
- Almost no means to share experiences with fellow members.
- Hosts rarely honor the schedule on their profile.
- Sample photos of hosts are at very low quality.
- On a host’s profile, suggested similar hosts are never online.
- Occasionally, you find recorded shows passing as live ones.
- No clear taxonomy of online states: must enter host profile and guess a little to see how much “online” she is (see separate comment on the subject).
- Too many clone sites. What’s the difference with Cammodels?
Bottom Line: While some cam sites resemble a police state obsessed with milking every bit of interaction between you and the hosts and others are an anarchy full of amateur designs, emoticons and explicit sex in free chat, Streamate.com makes some sort of compromise.

You won’t see anything below the waist in free chat and contacting a host outside the site isn’t encouraged but they don’t charge you for simple things like sending an in-site message to a host and many hosts have twitter accounts. Hosts who have a site of their own often plug it while in free chat or even in their profile page.

I have a love-hate relationship with the site’s interface. On every chat window, there’s a button that mutes all other users and has your words only seen by hosts. Good both for blocking the peanut gallery and for privacy although the icon isn’t exactly easy to understand. Also, you don’t need to leave free chat to check host’s prices. On the other hand I found many issues in listings. I never manage to keep hosts sorted the way I’d like and I feel the fact that a host appears as “online” regardless of “how much online” she really is deserved a comment of its own here.

This site, and mainly its clone site Cammodels, are currently very popular among US porn stars. One of the reasons could be that Streamate offers a chat widget that may be embedded at the members area of a site and host member chats accessible at the same time via Streamate. It’s not unusual to find 10-15 fairly well known stars online at a given time, even at Europe-friendly hours.

Regarding private chats, they have a great log of all your past activities in the last 3 months: minutes and seconds spent with each host and on which day. Unfortunately, you don’t get much info while in private. Not knowing how much time you’ve been in your current private session is not unusual at other sites but they should at least tell you that you are about to hit your daily limit so you may properly end the session.

I find confusing the overabundance of clone sites that work the exact same way. US porn stars and hosts always post links to Cammodels, not Streamate.com. I would suggest anyone interested to join through Streamate.com and not a clone because Streamate.com offers registered users a preview of a host’s free chat when you place your mouse over her picture on a listing. None of the clone sites seems to offer it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit iFriends

31. iFriends (0)

Cams
Active
68
atrapat (112) 02-12-11  10:09am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Decent image quality in private chat.
- Fan Clubs for additional content and interaction with hosts.
- Fan Club fee is free if you spend enough time with host per month.
- Fan Club members get discounts in privates.
- It’s OK to contact hosts online outside site.
- Buying credits in advance (wallet) gives you discount price.
- Various levels of membership with additional advantages.
- Account termination option if you want to leave.
- Didn’t notice the unusual billing practices others reported.
- No regional pricing.
Cons: - Own billing provider: site knows your credit card number.
- You have to pay for every Fan Club you join.
- Fan Club content is at low resolution and not categorized.
- A host having a Fan Club doesn’t mean she uses it at all.
- Site is extremely complicated and slow to navigate.
- They use its own made up jargon for every option.
- No exit button while in private: must close browser to leave.
- While in private chat, no indication of time spent so far.
- Site doesn’t give any info on recently attended chats.
- No transactional emails when buying credits or chat time.
- May be alerted of favorites online by email only.
- Emails of any kind from the site get always flagged as spam.
- Important info in forms is often shown in the tiniest font.
- Cancellation forms do not always work. No email alternative.
- iFriends and host name appear in credit card statement.
Bottom Line: You will probably enjoy iFriends a lot and overlook its multiple shortcomings if you find hosts you like with an active Fan Club. But if you are looking for a regular cam site, that’s a completely different story.

The killer app at iFriends are the Fan Clubs. They were the first and other cam sites are starting to offer similar features. You may get photos and videos of the host plus interaction options and personal info. But downloading content or watching it at full resolution isn’t easy and there’s no guarantee that the host will use all Fan Club options. Simple things like a schedule or a bio rarely get filled.

Most cam sites don’t allow communication between clients and hosts outside the site. As a Fan Club member, not only you get host’s email address but also a pay-per-minute phone option. It may come handy while in private chat and it may also be used to phone the host at any time when not online. Hosts may opt out of these features.

iFriends site was slow and unnecessarily complicated for me. Chat streams played smoothly but loading any page took 10-15 seconds. When you click on and online host, the site tries to funnel you into private chat. Price per minute is written in a tiny font and away from the “enter private” button. An option to go to free chat instead is even better hidden. Free chat places a semi-translucent layer on top of the host: she may talk with you but you only see her ridiculously half hidden. And on and on.

Plus, they use their own naming for everything. An in-site message to a host is called an “iFriends Gram”. If you want to add a host to your favorites you have to send her an “iFriends Gram” but leave the message body empty and tick the checkbox that adds her to your favorites plus another one that will send email alerts when she comes online. They call credits “money in your wallet” and have a wallet icon floating on some of the pages.

They offer no info on how you are spending your money. There’s no transactional email when you purchase something and there’s no recent privates section on the site. I had, in fact, to keep my own record with pen and paper and then check it against my credit card statement. Speaking of that, I’m not sure listing site’s and hosts’ names in card statements is a great idea.

Not all cam sites offer a total account cancellation option. iFriends does offer it but you must go through a form that didn’t work at first for me. I didn’t find a tech support email but another non-working form. Everything worked fine when I tried again some days later and was able to cancel.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit My Free Cams

32. My Free Cams (2)

Cams
Active
90
Sevrin (6) 10-02-10  10:36am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Many, many American, European and Asian models online, including some pornstars like Aria Giovanni and Teagan Presley and nude models like Ashanti (MET) and Mullty (My18Teens, etc.)
-Great variety of models. Girl/girl, BBW, Glamour, Teenie, BDSM, Squirt, etc.
-You can see pretty much anything for free
-Terrific interface with tons of options
-Huge member community
-Model and member profile pages
-"No guys" on camera. Pro for me. YMMV.
-Daily spending limits (negotiable)
-Reasonably quick replies *most* to inquries, complaints
Cons: -Privates are expensive.
-Camera, lighting, sound quality controlled by models and can vary greatly in quality.
-Frequent rudeness by members toward models and members. The price of a low membership cost.
-Rankings susceptible to manipulation (Most won't care).
-Inquiries, complaints occasionally ignored.
-You can spend a LOT of money there, which you may or may not have.
Bottom Line: So I haven't been visiting here so often because I've been passing a lot of time at this site. If you find yourself with time on your hands and a few bucks, this is a great place to spend them.

You can experience most of the content without paying a penny, but it's really worth spending the US$19.99 to have access to the private/group shows, lounge, private messaging, model ratings, tipping of favourite models, etc.

Costs work out as low as ~$0.08/token after the first few purchases. Models/studios get US$0.05/tk. True privates: 80 tk/min (US$6.40). Open privates (chat hidden/sound & video open): 60 tk/min (US$4.80). Spying on open privates, no chat: 20 tk/min (US$1.60). Group shows: 10 tk/min (US$0.80).
Free shows: Free!
Tips: As much as you can afford and then some.

Some models don't do privates or groups, but prefer to entertain members in free chat and collect tips. They can also change their minds and only do privates with people they like.

Some models allow anyone to PM them for free, others are selective, and others request a tip for the privilege.

The lounge is the town square. You can view free shows, shoot the breeze, gossip about models, spy on privates and view group shows from there. It's mostly used to discuss models. You can link model names and other members can see a current snapshot of their room and a brief profile of the model.

My Free Cams is not the kind of place to depend on if you are PRIMARILY interested in private chat unless you have a lot of spending money. Many of the models are also listed on other sites that charge less for that privilege. It would probably be considered bad manners to ask a model if she did cheaper privates elsewhere, so do your own research.

The beauty of MFC is that you can spend hours (24/7) there chatting with (mostly) beautiful models in various stages of undress and in various stages of arousal without spending a penny, if you so choose. Models are doing this to make money, so tipping is always appreciated, and recommended, but it is not essential to the enjoyment of the site.

Models have extensive profiles where you can learn as much as they'd like for you to know about them and message walls where you can express your admiration. Members may also create profile pages if they like.

A site by geeks for geeks. The interface is the most sophisticated I've seen anywhere. The search function could use some improvement, but beside that the account management and other options are many and useful.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VSex

33. VSex (0)

Cams
Newbie
90*
drewdarko (0) 09-17-10  02:48pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: I gave this site a 90 just for actually doing a site like this. I've never seen anything like it. Kudos to them for thinking this up and actually making it happen. It appears they are new and still working thru things, but I like the concept of being able to fuck my favorite porn chicks (or any hot chicks for that matter) and interacting with them one on one.
Cons: Even being new, they need more girls!!! Machines are cool, but remote needs more functionality, maybe a speed up or down button. Auto-patterns are good but they need more selections.
Bottom Line: This site is EPIC! Nothing else out there that I can find that does this type of thing.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit X Love Cam

34. X Love Cam (0)

Cams
Active
70
sylvern (15) 08-30-10  11:39am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: ++ Good number and selection of girls available online at any time for you to interact with. There's just under 23k models registered with the site and the number of models online at any one time is around 350 on average.
++ Several types of shows and categories including solo, couple, trannies, anal, group, mature etc.
+ Site is easy to navigate and each performer has their own separate profile pages with pics and vids for you to enjoy.
+ Girls I have experienced are friendly and great to talk to, and more than willing to do whatever you ask in a private show.
+ The more popular performers have webcam feeds in HD resolution.
Cons: -- Search function for performers isn't very good and there isn't the option for advanced search to find girls by age, ethnicity, size etc. which would have been very helpful.
-- Credits are a bit expensive and you need to be wary as models have varying rates of credits per min. 25 credits will get you about 20 mins with most models or 15 mins with the most highly rated ones - and to get 25 credits costs about £21. That's way too high IMO.
-- Cam feed for a lot of models can be average to poor and often the sound isn't working.
- If you're in a private show and your credit suddenly runs out then the show ends immediately without any warning or note to 'top up' beforehand.
Bottom Line: So I thought I'd try something a little different, and was quite interested in checking out this live cam website which features mainly multi-lingual European girls - primarily French. The main page displays a variety of girls and you can browse around till you find one that catches your eye. The search function is clunky and could do with some improvement... but when you find a performer you like you are directed to their cam feed where you can chat to them. Once you have purchased credits, which as I note above were definitely on the expensive side, you can invite the model to a private show where they will do your bidding and more. If you have your own webcam you can activate it and she can then watch you too (if you're into that sort of thing!).

The video feed is is usually of decent quality and you can also browse performer's profiles and become a VIP subscriber to get access to their personal pics and vids if you like. But like I said overall I don't think the cost is worth it: for 20 minutes with a model you could easily get a month's subscription to a top quality porn site - so the latter is definitely better value. Although I was lucky enough to have got some free credits due to another subscription (RebelArabSluts which I have also reviewed), I did still find I was needing to add more credit frequently.

I'd not done this sort of thing online before and it was all a bit funny really, but also definitely entertaining. I would recommend it as a one off if you want a bit more engagement and interactivity than what you get from general porn, and although I'm sure there are far better cam sites out there, this one certainly isn't bad at all.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

35. Live Jasmin (0)

Cams
Active
60
HeatherMcXxx (10) 08-04-10  06:06pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: At any given time, you can find plenty of models in a variety of categories. The site does a good job providing an abundance of categories so you can focus in on your particular desire (assuming you have one). Non-members can also sample a model chat room anonymously and contribute to the conversation. (This is a double-edged sword, however, since some of the guests dominate the chat with rude comments, silly talk, etc.)
Cons: Many negatives: (1) the site doesn't allow negative reviews or comments, so it's difficult to know how good a performer is; (2) members can't communicate with each other directly -- only through a forum that's heavily edited so no negative comments about the site are ever posted; (3) you need to purchase a membership on top of the live chat fees if you wish to communicate with a model via a private message, save lots of favorites, etc.; (4) many models either don't speak English well or can't type, so they pretend to type during a private session while someone else in the room (off-camera) does the actual typing; (5) model profiles usually aren't written by the models themselves (the site uses cut-and-paste to fill in profile answers) and are rarely accurate; (6) the site has HORRIBLE customer service when a private session is poor. Even the best members have to haggle to get even a partial refund from a botched session (i.e., when the performer didn't realize you were in the room).
Bottom Line: The site isn't worth the cost. While a few models are available for 0.98 per minute, quality models are at least $1.99/minute and higher. (The best amateur models can be as high as $3.99/minute; porn stars can be $5.99/minute.) In short, a 10-minute session is usually a minimum of $20, and the models are trained effectively to try and engage in small talk in the private sessions to stall for time and run up the bill. This can get VERY expensive if you wish to relax and have fun with a model.

While the site frequently tries to improve (by adding superficial features), the fundamental flaws noted above are never addressed. And given the sizable investment necessary to take advantage of the site, users should be allowed access to better information (i.e., honest reviews shouldn't be edited or deleted) about performers, and they should be able to communicate with each other (member to member) to discuss the site and share info.

Instead, Live Jasmin is intent on squelching any honest communication on the site that isn't positive. And for all its censorship, some performers still admit in private that they're not treated well, though that probably comes with the territory and isn't necessarily systemic.

All in all, I'd avoid this place unless you have a ton of cash to dispose of. Of course, you can't really avoid this place because it makes so much money that it advertises EVERYWHERE. But it's no more than a mediocre business that, at least in some respects, is very poorly run.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Chat GF

36. Chat GF (0)

Cams
Active
89
Sevrin (6) 07-23-10  02:41pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Beautiful 20-something amateur Eastern European and Filipina models.
- Lots of free(ish) nude shows for members. There's a US$2.95 monthly or bi-monthly US$4.95 charge for unlimited public shows. Multiple shows daily.
- Predictable and reasonable costs for private chats.
- Full-screen mode for public chats.
- Respectful atmosphere for models and members.
- Excellent communication with webmaster.
- Decent translation software (Google?) for private chats available.
- Bonuses available for frequent fliers.
- Web features aren't flashy, but very functional.
Cons: - Public show schedule subject to change at very short notice.
- No full-screen mode in private chats.
- No chat in full-screen mode in public chats.
- Can't tip using deposited credits. Edit: Can now.
- No recordings of private or public chats available.
Bottom Line: This is a softcore chat site. Public shows are closely monitored and there are a number of rules of etiquette attendees are required to follow. Private chats are also soft, but they are not monitored and the tone and content of what is discussed is up to the member and the model.

I have a hard time being objective here. I love this site. It is a very new site, but I’m familiar enough with them after 3+ years that I’m confident in my review. Chatgf's webmaster used to be affiliated with a MAjor soft-core photography site which decided to go in another direction with their chats. Some of the cam models have photo sets and/or movies at that photography site, but they're no longer linked directly.

Registration requires that you ante up US$40(€32), which you can apply to future private chats. Per minute charges vary but the majority are US$2.00-2.50. Models set their own rates and more $ does not mean better. There are a flash movie and stills on each model page, but the best way to check out models are the public shows, which are THE biggest selling point of Chatgf in my opinion.

Payment is made up front, and gives you a certain number of dollar (euro) credits which you may spend as you wish. If you're a fan, you can purchase credits in large chunks and get discounts of up to 12%. In addition, for every 5 shows of US$150 or more, you are entitled to a bonus point. 5 bonus points get you $125 in free credits.

Public shows are great. As soft as they are, most of the public shows are very sexy and always feature nudity unlike free chats elsewhere. There is a tipping option if you decide that you would like to offer the model a token of your admiration.

Now some chat sites require that all the models sit there at their cameras and chat for free with anyone who enters their room. This site is not like that. Some models are on call and you can chat with them right away, with a small delay for preparation. Others post their schedules and you can book an appointment. Minimum chat times are 20 or 50 minutes.

As for language, these are mostly Russian models, with a few Romanians and Filipina models thrown in for good measure. The model’s English skills vary greatly, and so do their levels of engagement with the members. Some use microphones and speak English fairly well and some only type, and others aren't very comfortable in English and keep verbal communication to a bare minimum.

Finally, this site is far more of a "community" site than just about any other adult site I've come across. There's a friendly atmosphere in the public chats, very similar to the one at Pornusers, and members are generally cordial, as long as you treat the models and other members with respect. Some may find the content a little tame for their tastes, but, in the end, I don't find there's anything sexier than the friendly smile of a beautiful and very naked woman, unless it's the smiles of two beautiful and naked women.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I\'m Live

37. I'm Live (0)

Cams
Newbie
90*
jeffb (0) 07-20-10  08:31am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: You buy blocks of time no recurring billing to your credit card.Lots of content to enjoy .Videos ,photos,recorded live sessions of there video chat hosts.site offers free preview vids of the hosts and has a live free video chat to see a host before going privet if she choose to do free live video .If not they offer plenty of free promo vids and preview vids to see hosts . Many events to take part in,Mad video contest to rate your favorit host,weekend parties,Site gives out happy hour credits free when you buy regular credit.Great video softwear.Easy site to use and great costomer service
Cons: was upset to learn hosts only recieve 30% of there tips from members. I can understand imlive taking 70% of there regular revenue because they carry the video softwear and bring in the costomers for the girls.But in my opinion when I tip a performer the tip is to her for great service and feel the percent should be fliped .the host recieving the 70% and the site 30%
Bottom Line: All in all I highly recomend this site to all guys looking for streaming live video chat.the site is constently doing upgrades and updates to features they offer .It is a bit exspansive but when I learned the reason girls charge so much per minute is because the site takes 70% of the revenue.I can understand if a girl is going to do porn acts she should at lest get a fair price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sexier.com

38. Sexier.com (0)

Cams
Newbie
50*
jeffb (0) 07-20-10  06:31am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 07-20-10  06:48am  (Update History)
Reason: i added more pros about the site
Pros: its hard to say havnt found many .I like the fact they show all the girls sexually explicit photos with out having to sign up .I like being able to talk to girls for free with out signing up.The price for privet video chats with hosts is good.
Cons: .Not many american girls there .They have hosts listed there that are not hosts there but hosts from a sister site.Most of the girls I talked to from that sister site do not like being listed on sexier.com.Very poor costomer services at this site.there costomer service phone number is no longer in service,they do not reply to emails.
Bottom Line: After spending time watching girls in free live video chat I noticed sexier.com has no protection to host being abused by rude visiters .I have read all kinds of rude remarks to the girls by other members.Some girls had to put up with death threats and insults .when I tried to get a conversation of good intrest going with the host she was not able to reply due to so many people in her room begging for free live sex shows .When i took the host privet I was informed that they have to stay in free live video chat at all times while loged in and could not block rude members at all.This made my exsperience with the host unpleasent .Knowing a girl is not completly happy with the the site they work with.I was upset to find more then half of what I spent on a host went to the site not the host .
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit iFriends

39. iFriends (0)

Cams
Newbie
50*
Robbi81 (4) 06-06-10  07:15am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Many Stars to choose from
Pornstars and amatuers
Cons: Too many options to count
Poor Navigation
Pay for everything (pay per minute, fan club, VIP fan club, etc...)
Bottom Line: A site to stay way from. It entices you with a free registration, but you may be surprised that your credit card has been charged about $10 for a "free" website.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Extasy Cams

40. Extasy Cams (0)

Cams
Newbie
50*
blahblah (0) 12-05-09  08:24am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: cheap
Cons: customer service at this site is terrible. my account was blocked despite having plenty of credits and any emails sent to the site are ignored

most of the girls are also working on multiple sites. and since this one's the cheapest don't expect them to say much to you or do what you ask if they have more profitable windows open

video quality tends to be quite poor as well
Bottom Line: i would avoid this site. it might be cheap but the customer service or lack of it is shameful
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

41. Live Jasmin (0)

Cams
Newbie
85*
Gary858 (1) 11-17-09  07:55am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: • Wide variety of models to suit any taste
• Private chats as low as US$1 per minute (most models charge between US$2 and $3 per minute)
• Very detailed categorization and search
• Can save 1- to 5-star personal rating for each model (and search based on this)
• No recurring fees or subscriptions required
• No payment or credit card required to register
• Payment options available that do not reveal your CC number to LiveJasmin *and* are reasonably priced
• Two-way video and audio available for some models
• 3D (red/blue) available for some models
• Site is always improving, with new features showing up every couple of months
Cons: • Can only mark 15 "favorites" if not a subscriber
• Skill and attitude of models varies greatly
• Minimum deposit is US$30 any time you add credits to your account
Bottom Line: The most economical adult video chat site I have found. You will find models here to suit almost *any* taste—young, old, female, male, shemale, etc. There's even a section where you can pay to have private chats with models who *never* take their clothes off or act sexy. Hey, to each their own? :-)

Take the time to look around--some models charge more than others, but price does not always follow skill or attitude. I have found some who charge $1 who were total dream girls, others who charge $2.50 or more who were full of attitude.

It's not a perfect site (what is?), but you will probably find yourself coming back again and again.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

42. Live Jasmin (0)

Cams
Active
85
atrapat (112) 11-15-09  04:29am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -100s of models from Eastern Europe and South America.
-Cheap privates: most at 1.99 per minute; few at 0.99 or 2.49+.
-All models state in their profile what's OK for them in private.
-Fast navigation and search. Feeds start almost immediately.
-Very good image quality (above average).
-Forum for users to discuss models and review private shows.
-Most models can be seen for free before going private.
-Any surfer may see free shows and participate in free chat.
-6 payment options though none of the usual adult ones.
-Recurring membership option to access additional features.
-Constantly adding new features to improve user experience:
--Mouseover on model at results page to see show preview.
--3 different results views: compact, big thumbnail, text details.
--RSS feed to notify when favorites come online.
--Facebook-like profile page for performers and users.
Cons: -Regional pricing. 50% more expensive in Europe.
-No indication of time spent/credits left while in private.
-Recent chat history/money spent goes back only 15 days.
-Models often wait some time before starting the show.
-Many creepy rooms: dolls, teddy bears, kid decorations.
-Non-exclusive models; found at the same time at other sites.
-Models seem to be mostly at cam studios, not their home.
-Red background is hideous: looks old, makes you wanna run.
-Almost no models from the US or Western Europe.
-Members chat is pointless: models rarely answer.
-Non-members/guests in free chat produce lots of noise.
-Same model may have several different profiles: confusion.
-No recording options for shows.
-Very impersonal. Maybe new facebook style will help.
-Who is Jasmin?
Bottom Line: A recent review here prompted me to give this site a try. I was a bit reluctant initially because, even though they offer up to 6 different payment systems, none was an adult processor I recognized. Also, the weird name of the site and that impossible red background made me feel the site was some relic from the internet cam scene past.

This seems to be, in fact, a very lively cam site and, leaving apart the site's look, one of the most technically advanced I've seen. In fact, they keep on adding features that make browsing and searching for performers more convenient. They have also very recently given a kind of facebook style to the performers profile, integrating in a "wall" the reviews they used to have in separate forum, the model's pictures and presentation, etc and adding some new model-users interaction features. I personally don't see the point since most models aren't exclusive to this site and I doubt they will participate more than they already did but maybe things will change. Users may now also have a profile page stating their tastes, etc. which, if models are able to see it, might be convenient to speed up private shows.

The main drawback I've found in private chats is that you get no indication of time spent and models often take some time before they start the show. Some times, they use the old trick of typing questions for a while. Other times, they keep on going through the free show motions for up to a minute until they suddenly realize they are in private and start the show; I don't know if it's an act or that, since they are obviously working at the same time at several cam sites, the system they have in place doesn't notify them properly or takes some time to close the connections to other sites. It's not a feed delay issue because there's no delay in chat once she acknowledges your presence.

On a side note, even though I noticed many models at other sites simultaneously, all the multi-site models I found had the lowest price per minute at Live Jasmin, even after taking regional pricing into account.

There's also a recurring membership option available that costs 15 USD/EUR every 15 days and gives you some additional features like messaging to performers, being singled out in chats and lifting the favorites cap to 96 from the 24 that non-members get. It's probably not worth the money unless you're really into this site and want an expanded experience.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit iFriends

43. iFriends (0)

Cams
Active
50
polacrilex (13) 10-09-09  01:08pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: There are naked women
There is HD video
Cons: Shady payment system
Poor site navigation
Unclear terms of service
Way too expensive for any decent content
Downloads are SUPER slow (*sometimes)
Bottom Line: I joined this site even though I knew I would be disappointed. I wanted to download HD content from a particular model that appears only on this site. I was not interested in Live Video Chat and I thought it would be worth $10 for the Elite membership to get access to the HD video downloads.

But within 2 minutes of navigating the site it was obvious that they want you to join chats, even if it means you're not totally consenting or knowledgeable about doing so.1(footnote)

Anyway, I went to the model's home page to get some HD video only to find out that IN ADDITION to the Elite membership you have to become a "Fan" of the model to get access to their content. Sure some non-nude HD video is available, but in most cases HD video is restricted or non-existent. You can get "Replay" video but you cannot download it and it is a pain to access.2(footnote)

So what does this mean. Well if you want access to all the videos for ONE particular model you have to become a "Super Fan." This costs an additional $19-$39 on top of the $10 you already already paid. YES you read that right more money for full access to ONE model...not all the models.

On this point I see that someone wrote in their review that you need to have a credit card with a low balance to avoid spending too much money--WTF?!!!! How about a site that is honest about what they charge and for what. It is true that you cannot see how much money you have spent, so if you go LIVE you had better be rich.

IMO (and look to all my other reviews which are fair) this is the worst rip-off site ever. You can find much better porn at a much better price elsewhere and still get the same result (if you know what I mean) without being anxious that they are going to overcharge your CC.

P.S. I was not allowed to rate the site lower than 50...I would have given it a 25 had I the option. Seriously, I hate people who scam and that is what this site is.

*UPDATE:
After a few days of more navigation my overall view has not changed. But I do want to add that you can find $10 worth of decent porn at the site and the download speed CAN be decent...it just takes way too much time to recoup the costs. The layout is much worse than I realized and navigation is horrendous.

FOOTNOTES:
1-For instance, upon visiting the "Fan Site" for a particular model if they are "Live" you are automatically redirected to the live chat if you do not decline within 30 seconds. This means if you have multiple tabs open and do not realize it you could be placed into the chat room without direct consent. Luckily I had pre-canceled my membership so charges to my CC could not be made. I cannot confirm 100% that it would have started to charge me but I don't put it past them given how the site is set up.

2-In order to access old streams you have to "hover" your pointer over the thumbnail for 10-15 seconds...only then can you click to access the page and then you have to click it again!
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

44. Live Jasmin (0)

Cams
Newbie
75*
markfx (1) 09-28-09  10:23pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: HUGE variety of performers to choose from (usually 500-1000 at any time)
Free chat rooms to gauge performers.
Guest visit is the same experience as member except the guest is 'timed out' after 5 minutes and the guest is not permitted to take the performer to private.
Site navigation is simple and intuitive.
Cons: English is the second language of the majority of the performers.
Cam quality wildly inconsistent from performer to performer.
Member forum doesn't permit critical reviews of the performers or the site.
Performers only receive 30%-35% of the take.
Bottom Line: This can become quite the addiction. Here you can direct the actions of the performer, at a price of 1.99 to 3.99 per minute. They recently added two-way audio, but with a surcharge of between 1.00 to 3.00 per minute at the discretion of the performer. The most troubling aspect of the site is the payouts to the performers: only 30%.

They only offer credits in increments of(US dollars) $29.99, $69.99, $99.99, and $159.99.

Be sure you can communicate with the performer before going 'private'. Still, the performer will attempt to engage you in chat while the clock is running in private, wasting time and your money.

The guests will dominate most chats with inane and rude comments which the performers mostly ignore, but it detracts from the experience.
The site is the largest in the world, but their oppressive forum policing and performer treatment make me question the ethics of a continuing membership.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Webcams.com

45. Webcams.com (0)

Cams
Newbie
55*
proso (0) 09-13-09  08:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of girls, most of which are very beautiful, but in the end, who cares.
Cons: Unless you plan on spending some serious money, all you are going to see in sexy girls in their panties. Nickle and dime you in every turn. Way, way too expensive. There are plenty of free webcam sites that offer similar if not superior service.
Bottom Line: I would not recommend joining this site. Essentially they want to charge you $40.00 a month to show you girls that you can get to 'model' for you for additional money. You are looking at spending a lot to even see any ladies doing anything remotely worth looking at. Try a free webcam service. You can find models on there and just pay them individually at a substantial savings because you cut out the middle man (which in this case is webcam.com).
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Seventeen Live

46. Seventeen Live (0)

Cams
Newbie
60*
blalock (1) 07-23-09  07:38am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Site renewed.
I was a member few years ago before renewed.
Lots of action when you pay.
Hardcore shows every friday and saterday.
Cons: Almost nothing to see in "public chat".Soft action only when someone pay a gift to the Host.
Good action only in "private" (3 credit mn)
If you want something special you have maybe to pay a gift more.
First 30 mn of the hardcore show are free,then the last 30 mn are in "showtime mode"(1 credit mn)with special theme.
This website works now like a "private cams" website.
Bottom Line: If you have a lot of money,it's for you.
Don't expect to see something good with your membership only.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cam Crush

47. Cam Crush (0)

Cams
Active
69
ace of aces (179) 07-17-09  07:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + mass girls
+ all kind of content
+ no monthly fees
+ sometimes good video quailty
+ making of favorite list
+ billing by watching
Cons: - no exact billing staying one second costs the same like 1 minute
- high fees from 0,99-4,99 € !
- getting billed even if you join privat for one second
- mostly average till low video quality
- girls are shown often twice in search engine but with different names -.-
- no live preview pic
- no possibility to see prior if the girl is in private
- no sneak preview of the private feeds
- girls can bann you a lifetime :)
- search engine to complicated and not detailled enough
- girls are not exclusive
Bottom Line: and one more review in search for the best live came site, which until now isn`t found be me.

there are around 600 girls online who do all kind of sexual things. mastrubating, stripping, couplesex e.g. (depends on the girl)
there is no monthly fee. the videoquality can be great, but like any other videoroomsite there is no possibility to filter the good from the bad.
one very strong pro is that you are billed by watching, what means, that you are not forced to buy credits for 19,99 e.g., no you get directly billed at youre credit card.

but the cons are bigger:
the price is much to high with 0,99-4,99 € per minute (better go to a real whore :) )
the billing of only looking into a room in a private section for one second is a joke. you have to pay for every started minute the full price.

mostly the videos have medium till low video quality (like diashow sometimes).
as every site there is no livepreview pic of a room therfore you get only a recoreded pic that could be very misleading (girl is in stocking with hairy pussy, you join the livecam and she is naked and with a bald pussy -.-). what a rubbish. the search engine does no search for e.g. socks or high quality. not good!
at least the girls are shown with other names often in the searchengine. that is a little bit redicolous.
the bigger con is that all the girls can bann you from theire room, just for a while or a lifetime. and the girls will do this with a favour if you don`t type and watch what is going on in the room. that`s a no go!

lower the fees for all others, make the quality better and live preview pics, take away the banning function for the girls, make the search engine better then will my rating go up like until then
low recommendation
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Live Jasmin

48. Live Jasmin (0)

Cams
Active
72
ace of aces (179) 04-29-09  05:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + mass girls
+ all kind of content
+ no monthly fees
+ sometimes good video quailty
+ girls seem to be exclusive
+ girls show previews
+ easy navigation
Cons: - pricing policy
- high fees from 0,99-4,99 € !
- getting billed even if you join privat for one second
- mostly average till low video quality
- girls are shown often twice in search engine but with different names -.-
- no live preview pic
Bottom Line: here is the next review of a videroom site.

that site gets more points then naked just because of the hughe variety of girls (up to 500) online.
there is no monthly fee and the girls seem to be exclusive there. sometimes the girls are teasing a little bit. the videoquality can be great, but like any other videoroomsite there is no possibility to filter the good from the bad.
the navigation is easy and sorted by topics like stocking, big tits e.g.

the cons are bigger:
the price is much to high and also the pricing policy is a joke. merchandising with 0,99 $ makes an european cost 0,ßß-4,99 € !! that`s close to fraud!!
the billing of only looking into a room in a private section for one second is a joke. mostly the videos have medium till bad video quality.
as every site there is no livepreview pic of a room therfore you get only a recoreded pic that could be very misleading. what a rubbish.
at least the girls are shown with other names often in the searchengine. that is a little bit redicolous.

lower the fees to $ for all others, make the qulity better and live preview pics, then will my rating go up like a rocket, until then
Might recommend
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naked.com

49. Naked.com (0)

Cams
Active
70
ace of aces (179) 04-02-09  11:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + fast and easy navigation
+ nice preview pics (mini videos)
+ lot of big breasted girls
+ quite nice girls
+ friendly girls
+ few free videos
+ no monthly membership fee
Cons: - to less girls (arround 100)
- no chance to join a running private session
- very expansive (up to 4,99/min)
- rather low video quality
- sometimes diashow videos
Bottom Line: after trying a lot of camsites i rather start reviewing some of them.

that site is a newer one for me. as pros you have rather nice girls, with mostly big breast, fency clothes and rather everything on demand. you even got small videos which you can download. they are friendly and you come quick to the point. you can easy and quick navigate from girl to girl (minipreviews running) and getting back to the main menu. also the mananging of getting credits and calculationg exactly, not rounded up to a minute makes that site quite nice.

but anyway the cons are heavy.
it is damm expansive. most of the girls costs up to 4,99/min. that is rather expansive. (look my upcoming reviews of other camsites) the videoquality is not in hd, therfore rather low, even if you have the possibiliy to see the video in bigger. the connectionspeed is ok. but sometimes you have a diashow. also a big con for me is that you are not able to run into a started private session.

all in all, make the site cheaper and the video quality better, that site got power for a high 80 but until then
Might recommend
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naked.com

50. Naked.com (0)

Cams
Active
79
atrapat (112) 02-07-09  12:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -100 models live from all over the world at any given time (10-15 of them from the US). 1000+ listed.
-Extremely easy to use. No over-configuration or infinite types of membership.
-Free chat with video when models are not in private. Sound not always available in free chat.
-All models have rates of 4 or 5 USD per minute.
-All chats are flash-based. Image and sound rate varies depending on model's connection.
-1 on 1 private chats resolution is 620x450. Image quality could be better (some pixelation).
-Credits can be bought while in private chat. Somewhat buggy, though.
-Option to automatically purchase credits when you run out.
-"Homemade movies" (separate membership) gives access to shows recorded by models.
-Add to favorites feature for up to 24 performers for easily finding them when online.
-Cam on cam available.
Cons: -No account of cam credits bought or when and who you spent them with.
-Too few categories. No porn star or couples category.
-Not possible to record the shows.
-Free membership requires giving out credit card details. It is really free, though.
-Unknown billing provider. Site knows and keeps your credit card details.
-Some of the models can also be found at other sites. Cam studios?
-"Alert when model is online" feature is buggy: not available for all models and at-sign is illegal email character!!
-Some of the foreign cam studios look really cheesy; sometimes other performers can be heard nearby.
-Certain amount of models aren't that attractive or wear unsexy clothes.
-No internal message system: no way to contact models privately to request special shows.
-Canceling for "Homemade movies" only through email.
-Some of the recorded shows require paying for them.
-Few models do "shows": multiuser access at lower price.
Bottom Line: Free membership gives you access to free video chats with all models. I went for it several months ago because I wanted to chat with a certain porn star. I eventually gave up because that model was never online at Europe-friendly times. Recently, I was checking the prices of the site and inadvertently bought some credits and a membership to "Homemade movies". They weren't showing my card details but they already had them since that "free" membership and the page wasn't clear that clicking that button completed the purchase using my credit card. Perhaps it was a mistake on my part because I'm used to the various steps of sites that use ccbill or epoch.

I feel the site lacks categorization. Some of the models have male partners around for the show but unless they choose to display him in their profile picture it's impossible to know. Cam sites should put this type of shows in a category of its own. I feel the same about models who have done some porn; see my comment from 02-04-09 for some models I was able to tell apart.

The site has also some annoyances. For some reason, question marks and other punctuation signs are deemed illegal in the free chat which makes asking questions or entering smileys impossible. This doesn't happen in 1-on-1 private chats, though. Even worse, when you enter your email to be reminded when a model comes online, you cannot type the at-sign. In any case, you can work around the issue via clipboard (Ctrl+C, Ctrl+V). You also have to enter your email address for every model that you want to be alerted when she comes online.

I also had trouble once when trying to buy credits while on a show. Everything works if you wait until you're almost out of time: they pop up a panel asking for confirmation. But once I forced the panel to show but couldn't act on the buttons. Bottom line: buy credits before or wait for the panel to show on its own.

Naked.com can be found under several other domains but the design is always very similar. I also found it embedded inside Reality Kings cams section; your Reality Kings user name becomes the same at Naked.com but no password is needed. Didn't try buying credits through that user name.

Most models update regularly their sample photos (small as in any cam site: 250x150px) but rarely bother to change their default text for Biography, Kinky Things, Add-ons, Turn-offs or Turn-ons; they all read "I am a very friendly person looking to meet people online! Come and visit my erotic private show!" and "I am Shaved".
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 75 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. My Free Cams (2)
2. Chaturbate (1)
3. Streamate.com (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.15 seconds.