Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-12 of 12  

Visit Innocent High

1. Innocent High (0)

Pay
Active
89
rearadmiral (340) 12-10-12  04:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of a large teen-themed network
- Close to 350 videos now uploaded
- Updates regularly but not on any obvious schedule
- Site now offers HD in mp4 format
- Bills through Epoch
- Supports download managers
- Many new models just starting out in the adult business
Cons: - Slower download speeds than with similar networks
- The same male talent appears too often
- Not much anal
Bottom Line: Iím a huge fan of teen-themed sites with the young models (18-20ish) playing schoolgirls. I suspect that this is a common fetish for a lot of men. While this is a niche that is served fairly well, Iíd never say no to a well-done site, and this is a pretty decent site.

This is the second time Iíve been a member here and was enticed to join when the network (Team Skeet) offered a special discount on top of the discount they already offer us. I liked the site the first time I was a member there and theyíve made some improvements that made it worth a revisit.

As I noted last time, the theme is schoolgirls and the setting is almost always a classroom. This obviously limits the kinds of scene setups that are available which can make the scenes a bit repetitive. There are only so many scenarios that can be done within these limits and theyíve done them all frequently. The good news, however, is that even though the scene set-ups can be repetitive the modelís appearance and Ďskillsí keep the scenes interesting. The site books some of the freshest new faces in porn so it is worth a membership just to see the latest crop of models.

The site is quite large offering just shy of 350 scenes. It continues to update but the update schedule is fairly irregular. There is at least one update per month though there are many months with three or four updates. Keep in mind that this site is part of a network so the other sites are updating too.

The biggest change that happened since I was last a member here 18 months ago is a significant improvement in video quality. When I was last a member here the only file format was WMV and while they advertised the scenes as being available in HD their definition of HD was pretty loose. Starting in October 2011 the site made a big move forward by offering true HD in mp4 format. A decent resolution WMV is still available but the scenes are now also offered in mp4 SD, 720p HD and 1080p HD. In the interests of balancing video quality with hard drive space I opted for the 720p. Those come in at 1280x720 at a 2400kb/s bitrate and 30fps. Subjectively they look great and I can safely assume that the 1080p would look even better.

The negatives to this site are pretty minor, and some of them are also admittedly subjective. The one objective problem is that download speeds still tend to be lower than I expect at a quality site like this. Iím used to seeing near 7MB/s with Internet Download Manager and most of the time here I was getting no more than 4MB/s. (As an aside, TBPís review notes that there may be a download limit and that there may be issues with download managers. I had no problems. The siteís TOS does say that they Ďmayí impose a limit but I purposely went looking to see if Iíd get shut out and I called it quits at 30+GB in one day and had no limit imposed. Also, I had no issues using a download manager and the links didnít time out.)

The other negatives are, admittedly, subjective. The site uses the same male talent in a lot of their scenes and I find that makes the scenes even more repetitive. I think of the male talent in a straight porn scene as furniture, but I do wish these guys would change the furniture more frequently. The last (subjective) negative is that on a site with almost 350 scenes there are only three anal scenes. I realize that this is likely a reflection of the newness of many of the models, but guys, give the members some variety!

The last time I reviewed this site I found it to be a great value because of the combination of some great teen-themed porn and a TBP discount. With more scenes available and being added regularly this site continues to be a great value and if this is your kind of porn then Iíd highly recommend joining. (And if you act soon the extra discount may still be available.)
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Naughty Bookworms

2. Naughty Bookworms (0)

Pay
Active
90
marcdc1 (165) 10-21-12  04:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great Quality 1080p, 720p, and lower quality (in case you're still on dial up)
- multiple uploads a week (across the network there is about one a day)
- zip downloads for pix (over 100 per set)
- archived live shows 9in this genre). I think this is the best part of the site- with regular guys calling the action the girls are dirtier and more fun.
- Hot girls who ever your favorite is odds are she's shot for NA. If you like up and comers they shoot plenty of them too.
- Mobile version of site (see my review of that too)
- newsletter/twitter account often sends out specials where you can save 50% or more off a membership
- over 30 sites included (some dead sites)
- some softer ("girlfriend friendly") shoots (although most pop shots are facials)
Cons: - I keep getting an error message saying my account is inactive and I have to reset it. It only takes a minute or two but it's getting really annoying to have to do this over and over again.
- cross sells, every time I have to go through the above process I have to decline memberships to other sites, again this is really annoying when I have to do this several times a week (sometime multiple times in the same day.
- repetitive scenario can get a little tired.
Bottom Line: My biggest knock on NA is they discontinued the live shows which I was a huge fan of. The other down side is with every site in the network focused on a different fantasy it gets very repetitive very quickly.

That said the deals (a lot of time you can grab a membership for between $10 and $15) and the great quality and talent means I usually re-up every couple of months. The preview section is rather generous and gives you a good idea of the content (there's no surprised once you've joined.

There is now a NA Live section where you can see amateurs being naughty, but it seems like everyone I'm interested in is an additional charge. :(
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Innocent High

3. Innocent High (0)

Pay
Active
89
rearadmiral (340) 06-18-11  12:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - TBP Discount ($17.95)
- 291 Scenes (approx 30 mins each)
- Appears to be all or mostly exclusive content on this site
- Videos available in multiple ways
- Pictures and screenshots available
- Bills through CCBill
- Good mix of well known and lesser known models
- Supports download managers (I use Free Download Manager and it works fine)
- Part of a network (8 sites in total)
Cons: - Definition of HD is pretty flexible
- Download speeds below average
- Updates arenít dated
- Hello??? Have the directors never heard of anal sex?
Bottom Line: Innocent High is a site within a network that features young, though fully legal, models in various school-oriented scenes. All the standard clichés are here, the most common being teacher and student, or principal and student. I could complain that these are repetitive and overused, but I couldnít come up with anything better. Regardless of the setup, the goal is the same in all the scenes: show off the youthful model in a well-lit, well-shot scene with good camera work and editing. If all porn sites did those basics this well the porn world would be a better place.

As for the models, there is a great mix of well known models like Aubrey Addams (looking mind-numbingly beautiful in her pre-surgery days), Ashli Orion and Eden Adams. There are plenty of less recognizable models too, though they are all young and very good looking. Most are petite and small-breasted, though there are lots who are better endowed too.

There are 291 scenes now on the site with 171 of these advertised as being HD. The problem with that claim is that the siteís definition of HD has varied a bit over time. Some are 1280x720 at 4500kbps while others are 960x540 at 1800kbps. They all look good on a monitor though I havenít tried them on a TV yet. The site offers more options to view the videos than Iíve seen elsewhere, so there will be something for all tastes and connections. Streaming is available in various resolutions, though I canít say anything more than it looks good. Downloads are available in different ways and resolutions. Your download options are to download the full video, download a Ďbest ofí clip, download it in 3 segments or in 1-minute segments, or the trailer. Nobody can complain that they canít get the scene how they want it. For downloads, the Ďfullí offers the most choices with WMV (in up to three resolutions), Quicktime, Mpg and IPod. ďHDĒ is as listed above and the next lower resolutions come in at 640x480 or 640x360. I assume this depends on when the scene was shot and added. I canít give a clear picture on when the uploads were because they arenít dated. Also for that reason I canít give an indication of the update schedule, though it certainly looks like it is updating.

Pictures are also available, as are screenshots. The pics are available as zips and come in at 1050x700. They look good, but obviously not hi-res.

There are no big negatives to this site. If I had to pick on one Iíd point out that the download speeds are lower than Iíve seen at other big sites. Using Free Download Manager I get 1100KB/s, which is 700+ lower than with most sites. Also, TBP has a warning about download managers. They donít specify what the issue is, but I had no problems.

This site has the quality and quantity to make the TBP discounted price an excellent value Ė even without being part of a network. Couple it with the 7 other sites in the Team Skeet network and it becomes even better.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Innocent High

4. Innocent High (0)

Pay
Active
87
exotics4me (463) 02-16-10  01:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Really surprising site/network, much bigger than I had anticipated.
- You get these sites, Innocent High, Her Freshman Year, The Real Workout, Oye Loca, This Girl Sucks, Titty Attack, Solo Interviews, Euro City Life and Trailer Trash Cuties for the very good TBP price of $17.87
- Technical quality is very good, the majority of videos I have downloaded are 1280x720. Also has zipped pictures and zipped screenshots, though neither are high quality, but still a nice touch.
- Excellent download speeds for me, about 98% of download max that I've seen.
- Network navigation is pretty good. They have a main page I go through called Team Skeet, they have each of the sites listed in the sidebar. You just click them and go, no signing in for each site.
- Very good site if you like schoolgirl uniforms and/or girls who could genuinely pass as barely legal.
- Bonus sites are worth checking out though none really stand out. I like Real Workout and Oye Loca the best of those.
Cons: - Kind of confusing when signing up. I didn't know the payment processor. So I went to alternate billing with Epoch, but received a message from the other biller to tell me I had signed up with Epoch. See, confusing!
- Went to see the bonus sites and received a full page ad that looked just like the site itself. Clicked it and realized it was an upsell. Neither of these two charged me anything extra, but it is worth mentioning as a bit of a hassle.
- Can be repetitive since the content is mostly niche-related.
Bottom Line: I had been meaning to join this site for at least a year. They had 3 updates that I wanted to get, Micah Moore, Dakoda Brookes and the ultra-rare Cuban Gem Charity Jade (Not even saying what I would do to her, divorce court and Eve Angel would hate me!). Once inside, I realized they had a bunch more of my favorites. If you're into little Latin models and haven't seen Emy Reyes, she is worth checking out. There also are a lot of models who I have never seen before.

The action on Innocent High is mostly hardcore boy/girl, minor spank with a ruler, bend her over and teach her quantum physics. Not all sets are in classrooms, some go into tutor sessions, the stories with each are decent. Usually funny and filled with cheesy humor. If I didn't know better, I would say this site is run by one of the bigger networks like Reality Kings or Bang Bros. The action is usually good, girls are mostly all top-tier and are at least believable in their roles.

As a standalone site, I would go maybe 85-86 for Innocent High. There are roughly 260 sets, that's full video, zip photo file of 150-250 pictures and 200-300 zipped screenshots. So you can see this site alone has a large collection. From what I can see they update at least 2 times a week on this network, the past week, Valentine special, got 3 updates. The value comes in with the bonus/network sites.

The Real Workout - I'm a sucker for the hot girl in the gym working out. This site has 38 sets, video, photos.

Oye Loca - Latina/Hispanic models, hardcore. Some fairly rare models in here and one of the better all Latina/Hispanic sites I've been on. Roughly 85 models with full sets.

Solo Interviews - Masturbation, pretty good site, but I like solos. Around 75 models here with full sets.

The other sites all fit right with whatever their name is and have a combined 100 or so more sets. The sites Euro City Life and Trailer Park Cuties are in my opinion, total wastes. The videos JUST on these two are split into 30 parts! No full scenes, no pictures, so I'm not including those in the total count. I don't know anyone who is going to download 30 one minute clips.

The total for the network as a whole is roughly 500 sets, full scenes, zip photos. That is a lot of content considering it is exclusive and is niche orientated.

On the complaints, the site's navigation is pretty solid for a network. It's nice not to have to sign in on every site. I like sites that keep it simple stupid and this one does that. Just scroll down each site and see all of the updates. It's as easy as that. The upsells haven't showed since the first time I was in the member's area, so that isn't too bad.

Update schedule can be confusing. They call the girls, "students" on all of the sites so from what I can see, the updates are around 3 per week for the whole network.

Recommended for one month/once a year, I've downloaded around 150 scenes I intend to keep. Be sure to check out Charity and Emy if you're on there.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Innocent High

5. Innocent High (0)

Pay
Active
80
TrashMan (Disabled) 03-09-09  08:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Star directory with headshots and date added
+Downloads offered in multiple formats (WMV low/med/hi, MPG and MOV) and in split scene (WMV and MPG only
+10 minute "best of" downloadable versions. It is another name for "trailer", except trailers are usually 1-2 mins in length. So a little original on the site's part.
+All updates come with screencaps and HQ images, both downloadable in ZIP format.
+Image gallery viewing comes with very nice control features, letting you go forward/back, go to a particular image and start/stop slideshow with variable speeds
+Girls have full names!
+The layout on each update's page is one of the best, if not the best. Very clear, easy to find what you want.
+SoloInterviews has flash streaming - possibly a future upgrade to all sites?
-All updates are standardized in terms of offerings, although all updates pre-2008 offer only WMV downloads and no screencap galleries.
-InnocentHigh is dedicated to schoolgirl - who doesnt love schoolgirl? Damn!
Cons: -Each girl only appears once each site once, never more.
-Update schedule is s***. 1 update per week (on Mondays)
-Extra login required for network sites
-InnocentHigh is the bread and butter. The other sites are not given anything near equal treatment. The other sites dont have date tags (I cant determine update schedule on any site), ThisGirlSucks and EuroCityLife have no image galleries, TrailerTrashCuties lacks like everything, etc.
-Images and videos watermarked
-No network connectivity. At least ATK Galleria tells you when a girl has content available on other ATK sites. InnocentHigh gives no such indication (many girls have content on more than one of the sites)
-Flash streaming only available on SoloInterviews, nowhere else
-Some movies dated wrong, or they have the right date and are in wrong position. Don't know (see bottom line for specific examples)
-Date tags not shown on each updates' page
-No network or site search
-10min "best of" available in iPod, but full vid is not
Bottom Line: Overall a decent site, however the pain problem I see is that their pricing ($25/mo) indicates that they are trying to compete with the other reality networks (Braz/NA/RK/BB) when the other networks are leaps and bounds ahead of InnocentHigh. However, TBP does have a special monthly rate, but I still feel its in competition with these sites since the content is meant to be reality in nature.

As mentioned above, the other networks are leaps and bounds above InnocentHigh and its network of sites. Each of the aforementioned sites:
1) have a site search which searches all networked sites
2) has a main network page which links all network sites, thus requiring no extra logins
3) for the most part has flash streaming for its updates
4) has more than 1 update for a lot of their girls (not all girls do more than 1 video, of course, but a lot are willing to but it seems InnocentHigh never gives them the chance)
5) have better date tagging (yes, InnocentHigh has date tags, but the rest of the network sites dont)
6) have better update schedules
7) have more network sites
8) etc. etc. etc.

The list can keep going on and on, unfortunately. By itself, InnocentHigh and its network of sites are good and could definitely survive, but in this capitalistic world of competition I think InnocentHigh is losing money to the other, better network sites like Braz/NA/RK/BB/etc. and has a lot that needs to be improved on (see list above and the cons).

About the improper date tags in the index...some examples (mm/dd/yy):
-Nikki Carlisle is dated 8/13/05 but is shown between two vids dated in June 2005
-Leah Long is dated 12/26/06 but is shown between two vids in Aug 2005
-Lindsay Lane is dated 12/11/06 but is shown between two vids in Oct 2005

For the most part, people don't care about correct dates however it is relevant in one instance:
-Presley Maddox is dated 3/25/08 but is shown between two vids in December 2007.
It is relevant because as noted in the pros, vids pre-2008 don't have the same download offerings as those in 2008 and later. So you think "hey this update should have WMV/MPG/MOV/screencaps/etc because it was added in March 2008" but it lacks the content as if it were from 2007. So it leads me to question the accuracy of the dates.

On a similar note, as noted in the pros, pre-2008 content lacks the same offerings as those made in 2008 and on. So using that fact, it is easy to see which of their network sites have been updated in 2008-2009 and which have not:
-InnocentHigh - yes (61/200)
-OyeLoca - yes (10/66)
-TheRealWorkOut - yes (30/30)
-SoloInterviews - yes (11/70)
-EuroCityLife - no (0/938)
-ThisGirlSucks - no (0/20)
-TrailerTrashCuties - no (0/38)

So 3 out of 7 sites have not been updated since before 2008. How long before 2008, I don't know because of no date tags. The numbers in parenthesis show the number of 2008-2009 updates over the total number of updates. It is especially telling in OyeLoca's case - indicating a very poor update schedule.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Innocent High

6. Innocent High (0)

Pay
Active
82
jd1961 (95) 11-28-08  06:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Lot Of Material
-TBP Discount
-3 Video Formats
-NO DRM
-Zip Files
Cons: -Photos On The Smallish Side
-Older Archives Of Lower Quality
-Low Quality Bonus Sites
Bottom Line: I don't know how many, if any, of these girls are "innocent", but this site does stick to its theme which is basically a dirty old man premise of schoolgirls being taken advantage of by their lecherous teachers and gym coaches. That's a new porno theme, isn't it ! So, they make it seem like Innocent High is a real place, of course, all of these girls must be seniors (!) unless some of them flunked a grade or two which is unlikely considering the ample favors they bestow upon the staff ! Are there any schools like this ? I do remember an english teacher I had whom the girls loved...well, never mind.

There are about 180 episodes here, with video and photo set for each one. The videos are available in 3 formats (wmv, mpeg, and mov)each is 640x480. The download speed was average for me, about 500kb/s. There is no DRM.

The photo sets for each episode are large in number, but somewhat small in size, 1050px being the largest. They are available in galleries and zip files.

There are a lot of nice stars here, such as Bree Olson and Alexis Love, but the oldest archives really aren't up to snuff quality wise. The bonus sites here are nothing to write home about, so I won't write about them ! Also, the site was updating once per week when I was there last month, but a look at the page seems to show no updates for November.

With the TBP disount, this site is worth a look, especially if you are a dirty old man with a student fetish.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Innocent High

7. Innocent High (0)

Pay
Active
87
Thagnut (12) 09-20-08  01:29pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Excellent quality videos.
Girls seem healthy & fun.
Good production values & the sex is as lively and passionate as any I've seen.

Hi-def photo archives are also available - nice.
Cons: The stories are repetitive.
The best-quality videos are sometimes over 600MB (!)
I appreciate Hi-Def, but that's just too big.

Could use more POV focus.
Bottom Line: Most of these girls are going through a circuit of website-production-studios out in California. These guys have some new-talent, but also a lot of veteran porn stars. The scenes can feel very cookie-cutter.

So they have maybe 200+ scenes, all of which are worth a look & maybe a dozen are real, gorgeous standouts with girls that can't be found elsewhere.

Absolutely not a scam.
Well worth your time & the $18 bucks if you have the cash available, at least for a month.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Innocent High

8. Innocent High (0)

Pay
Active
82
Goldfish (67) 01-19-08  02:30pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great looking girls
- Good price for the amount of content ($17.87 a mo.)
- Decent quality video though I haven't seen any 720 x 480 as indicated on the TBP review and picture quality a bit fuzzy.
- Favorites section to save clips
- If you enjoy the school girl fantasy this sites for you.
Cons: - Needs more content
- Bonus sites are mostly throw away. The amount of content is small and the girls aren't so hot.
- I do too much scrolling. The addition of more paging in the redesign would be a great help.
- Multiple sign in prompts
- Download limits. (Be prepared to flip between IE and Firefox to get the multiple downloads going.)
Bottom Line: I do enjoy the school girl fantasy and my first week as a member I haven't been disappointed. If the creators of the site added some more content (Maybe branch out to other scenarios - student-on-student, college scenarios, first job, etc.) and boosted up to at least DVD quality video it would be a really great site.

1/23/2008: After being a member of this site for a bit longer I've decided to bump up my rating to the "Very Good" range (78 --> 82). Everything I mentioned above still stands but I have to say some of the girls in these movies are just damn sexy. I've downloaded and kept more movies than I ever would from a "78" level site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Geek Girls Online

9. Geek Girls Online (0)

Pay
Active
74
SnowDude (214) 11-26-07  06:40pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -The site currently features 8 models each with at least one high res picture set
-Pictures are viewable in your browser via a Flash interface which made navigating each set easy without having to resize anything
-The place is a complete geek haven with a forum to interact with other members as well as the girls who are smarter than your average porn performers
-The site has a low cost as well as a discount for subscribing for a whole year, so you can afford to keep your membership active
Cons: -As you would expect with a brand new site, the amount of content is low with only picture sets, softcore content, and no videos
-Besides the good interface for viewing pictures, I found the navigation confusing and I think the girls and their content could be organized better
-I have no doubt that some would refer to these girls as "homely" or even "ugly", an opinion I do not subscribe to, but suffice it to say this site isn't for everyone
-Separate sign up for membership and the forum
Bottom Line: When I first saw this site listed on TBP I was very excited and couldn't wait to join up since I've been waiting for site like this for a long time. I have found it to be less than my expectations, but that's largely because of completely unrealistic expectations! What remains is the beginning of a promising site that has some issues but nowhere to go but up.

Navigating the site is fairly easy, but only because there isn't a whole lot to the site apart from the picture sets. I found it confusing most of the time and hope they upgrade it in the future. I did find the Flash slideshow to be very well done and simple to use.

If you are even reading this review chances are good that the site's theme is appealing, but it bears spelling out that there are many who would dislike this site only because it wasn't designed to appeal to them. The picture sets are high quality and if you don't like the subject then don't join. I wish there were videos and some hardcore content here, but softcore lovers will be happy with the tasteful photosets.

In the end, I think it's a site worth maintaining a membership to as long as the theme of the site is of interest. Much of my score is based on potential which should be taken into account. If it goes well I think it could fill a very neglected niche in the world of porn for many years to come, but one that won't ever have mass appeal. So, if you are at all intrigued I'd say go for at least the one month for $10 and see what it becomes.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Naughty Bookworms

10. Naughty Bookworms (0)

Pay
Active
83
nygiants03 (162) 06-05-07  08:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 183 shoots, lots of content
-Good variety of models,only cytherea appears more then once
-Hardcore porn with threesome b/b/g, and g/g/b,anal
-Pic sets after 11-10-2005 can be downloaded in zip files in high resolution
-Download videos in normal, high, dvd, mpeg, apple, ipod as of 04-23-2007
-Consistent updates, anywhere from 3 days to 2 weeks: usually once a week since late 2003
-Get the naughty America vip pass membership which includes 9 other similar sites(lots of content)
Cons: -Older pictures are not downloadable
-Basic design: just picture of model with her name under it on one huge page
-Most the girls suck at acting, and you can tell they memorized a script
- about 98% of cumshots are facials
-Most of the content is porn stars, I prefer amateur
-Plots get old after about 10 videos: same thing student looking for extra credit , change grades
-Most of the girls do not orgasm and fake moan, no passion whatsoever
Bottom Line: -The videos are fairly long about 32 minutes
-The dvd videos are very clear, however are like 350,000 mb
- Corny minute and 24 second naughty america promo clip before some videos
-The wardrobe is good, and the girls look very
school girlish
-Older videos only offered in wmv and mpeg and are of less then average quality
-Every single girl where glasses, strange huh?
As I said most the girls are pornstars, but there are still many older shoots that are amateurs in which I never saw before, and those videos are more erotic and more believable.
-Whats weird is that these girls are around 18 Ė 25 and they would be in college, yet the classroom is set up like an elementary school classroom.
- 11-04-2004 is the first time they started dating there content
-Pornstars use there name such as brandy taylor, penny flame, kinzie kenner (no exclusive names)
sidenotes: Danni Woodward is the first porn star to be on this site and Randy spears appears as the teacher in most of the earlier videos
-Im just rating this site 81 and not lower for the simple fact there is a lot of content, and the newer videos are dvd quality, so if you want you can burn some porn movies to a dvd, and they will actually look good on your tv. But why I didnít grade it higher mostly is because the older videos really are poor quality, and the acting sucks. But if your into the whole schoolgirl thing, it really isnít that bad of a site, and its worth the join
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty Bookworms

11. Naughty Bookworms (0)

Pay
Active
82
SnowDude (214) 05-29-07  11:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -You get over 150 videos going back to 2004 (some go further back, but aren't dated) with numerous quality options for downloading
-Each video includes a set of pictures with the most recent ones being very high quality with the ability to download as zip files
-The girls are mostly in the 18-22 year old range and over the last year or so are "glamour" in nature, but lovers of nerdy girls will enjoy the older sets which are much more amateur
-Full network access to Naughty America's 10 sites
Cons: -Videos over the last year or so allow downloads of over 2000kbps, but before that it varies greatly with some of the older ones being around 512 at the very best
-The newer picture sets offer multiple quality settings and are real digital shots, but going further back you will often find low-res vidcaps instead
-The scenarios get very old very fast: Teacher gives student a bad grade. Tells her if she wants a better one, she better "do" him. Student is mad but takes all her clothes off anyway
Bottom Line: This is the second site I have reviewed on the Naughty America network and one I've eyed for awhile. It really is a tale of two sites that began with an amateur focus as "Bookworm Bitches" and slowly progressed to more of a glam site called "Naughty Bookworms". While the change does make it appeal to two different niches, I don't think the change has been one for the better.

The number of videos offered is impressive with clips going back several years. The quality of the videos has vastly improved during that time and vidcaps have become high quality digital photos. The newer vids can be downloaded at half a dozen quality settings along with zip downloads for the pic sets. However, as you go further back those options quickly disappear.

When the site began it used amateur girls and of the nerdy persuasion. I am very fond of that niche and as such was very pleased with the older content even though the quality lacks in comparison. I also enjoy the newer content with all the bells and whistles, but I couldn't help noticing that besides the classroom setting, there is very little that makes this site distinctive from any of the others offered by Naughty America.

So, if you like glam with a teacher-student scenario you will love this site. However, if you are looking for any level of creativity you definitely will not. I do like both sides of the site, but the original one was more unique and something we need more of, not less. Frankly, I wish they'd change it back.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Innocent High

12. Innocent High (0)

Pay
Active
90
uscue (39) 03-13-07  01:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great Network
great price
Lots of girls with updates every week
High Quality Pics
Full, 3-part or 1 minute clip vids for each
Ability to save favorite scenes to easily come back later
NO DRM
Cons: While I'm glad there's a lot of girls I normally like to see, storylines of them being 18 is completely unbelievable
Bottom Line: Innocent gets you access to Oye Loca, Solo Interviews, Trailertrashcuties and EuroCityLife. Innocent High gets nothing but great looking girls, although they are not 18, with many being some of your favorite internet porn girls like Kinzy Jo, Charlotte Stokely or others. Different downloading options and high quality pics please all people and regular updates make this a great buy, especially if you sign up through The Best Porn.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-12 of 12  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. None

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.07 seconds.